Survivor!.io App Negative ReviewsHABBY

Survivor!.io Negative Reviews

4.8
4.88264 star

Total 46 Negative Reviews

Survivor!.io App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Survivor!.io app received 46 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Survivor!.io? Can you share your negative thoughts about survivor!.io?

Please wait! Survivor!.io Facebook comments loading...



Survivor!.io for Negative User Reviews

Extreme mediocrityEverything about this game is half-baked. The entire concept is copy/pasted from other games, nothing is changed. Roguelike abilities + mass wave spawn. Thats it. Use the static sprites to kill the waves of enemies to vacuum up xp to earn a selection of 3 random upgrades. The animation is non-existant, its all just tracking. Sprites are awful, effects are simple, and the screen will get so chaotic you dont know whats going on. The difficulty spikes often as a paywall. You must grind gold for days to upgrade permanent stats to progress. It becomes literally not possible until you grind or pay for stats. There is gear for the same purpose, also gear adds a little extra with weapon abilities and buffs, but its basically the same - gold for stats. The abilities are fun and interesting the first few times you’re experimenting, figuring out good combos was fun. Until you hit the paywalls, then its just about using the specific upgrades useful for that stage and mindlessly repeating it until you’re capable of beating it. The entire screen will fill up to kill you, if you’re not strong enough stat-wise (ability choice is irrelevant at that point) then you lose. It’s designed to kill you unless you’re the strength they require you to be. So it stops being about skill and becomes completely a grindfest waiting for the RNG to roll in your favor. It gets extremely frustrating very quickly..Version: 1.3.12

Its alright just some things…Honestly, I love this game, it’s just the app purchases, I understand the gem purchases, I totally understand that, what I don’t understand is why you have to pay 20$ for MILESTONES, a BASE GAME feature. If you were gonna do anything, make it below 10$ or at least free, maybe free is to much, but just a tad bit cheaper, I was excited when I saw one of my milestone things were done, clicked it, and saw the 20$ price tag. I also hate the long period of time to get up to the point you were at, every time you beat a boss, there should be a checkpoint, and it would save your ability’s, and restore your health to full, it should also clear some of the zombies out, make sure people can’t abuse it if you add it, I doubt you will, but please at least attempt to do something to the milestones, I love your game..Version: 1.3.12

So far so goodVery simple and easy to play. Love the difficulty of each chapter and how its not a ‘pay to win’ unlike other trash quality of copycat games out there. The only downside is it lacks of skills to choose from. Quite limited range of skills to choose and you always ended up choosing the same skill trees over and over. Think about how Vampire Survivors still taking a lead with its consistent updates..Version: 1.3.12

The RNG makes u pay.NOTICE. The single crates tell u the rate of epic drop. 1 out of 3. The new “promotion” for 10 rolls says 1 out of 9 rolls. The 10 roll on the epic crates doesn’t even give you a rate of return. Don’t spend ur gems on 10 rolls. Its all a scam. The game makes u think the 10 is best and when u spend all ur hard earned gems and get terrible gear your stuck. Then the actual game play Random Number Generator (RNG) starts becoming horrendous. The bosses stop giving triple and luck trains. The 5 upgrades and one bonus stat upgrade for each weapon becomes completely impossible to achieve until extremely late in the games. I FOUGHT 3 FINAL BOSSES WITHOUT A SINGLE FULLY UPGRADED WEAPON. That’s not unlucky people. Do not spend money on this game or waste your time. It’s a cash grab. And the RNG is rigged toward making you think “oh I can’t get past this level because my gear is bad. I’ll spend money now”. Don’t do it..Version: 1.3.12

Good game butYe there’s loot boxes with rubbish chances to win so you can go up to a month if you spend no money to get 1 purple item then you need 2 if a type to level it to the next level with the item dilution between 20 different sets and wepons it’s likely free to play people will never progress.Version: 1.3.12

UninstalledThe game changes its sales and stuff so often that you buy one thing that you used to need and then realize you wasted all your gold and gems on useless stuff and ruin your progress.Version: 1.4.2

This game is very fun and addicting but….First, the lack of spam ads is great!! In the beginning you can watch ads to revive or get daily loot and there are no random ads. Second, the “randomness” of what you can select becomes very hard to believe once you just can’t get what you need to power up. For the first while it actually felt random, now that I’m further in that feeling has worn off. I get more options of powers I don’t have or need than I do for what I need or use. Lastly, I am now at a point of less than 80 gems and all of the sudden I can’t watch ads to revive anymore but I sure can hit that link to go buy stuff from the store to continue. I realize this is all to make money but now I almost want to just uninstall the game because of these tactics. All in all it is a good fun game and will definitely keep you entertained until they feel your free playing has gone on long enough..Version: 1.3.12

Needs improvementsWhile this game is fun for a bit, once you get to the harder levels and the bad stuff shines through the cracks. It’s a mobile game I get that but the precise movements needed for this game will get you killed so many times it’s frustrating. I have a larger phone screen. With everything going on from projectiles enemies and your own characters weapons. It’s easy to lose exactly where you’re at while you’re finger is in the bottom of the screen. That being said the zoom out and in of the camera when there’s a zombie horde throws off your sense of movement and speed, I’d rather it either stay zoomed in or out. Secondly the upgrades screen in game. The buttons need to be moved to the top of the screen. Too many times am I readjusting my finger to see one side of the screen to see incoming enemies that I level up and click either the skip option of in bad cases one of the upgrades. Maybe that’s a me problem but I can’t play with my thumb in the very bottom corner. It hits the edges of the phone and doesn’t work well for movement. Final thought. I wish you could play this in landscape to really help with the problems listed above..Version: 1.4.2

I will change to 5⭐️ when this happensThe game is 100% has few other games mechanics combined to one, which makes it superb. Only one thing I dont giving 5 star because lucky train its just to random, its frustrating when u can’t see what how big of the bonus u will get. I dont know if that just an Iphone bug or what, but it would make lot more sense if there would be a wheel that u could see what u will get when u stop it..Version: 1.3.12

Just a huge money grab.Every time I log in it seems to come up with new garbage to sell me. If they gave as much attention to game play as they do monetization the game would be better the average game it currently is..Version: 1.4.2

Needs balanceHonestly having a really fun time with the game its just that i finished the first stage with pretty much ease then i got to the second stage mostly easy until the end when the giant centipede that has more aggression than any elden ring boss i got killed in 5 hits with 50 percent damage resistance and he charges quickly so it’s basically impossible to avoid getting hit even with the max lvl shoes for 50% speed I'm just completely lost this boss is way to hard for stage 2 Pt2 i still completely agree with what was said above but now that I've played more i truly resize how unbalanced and unfair this game is the rng factor is fun but if you get unlucky the game is physically unbeatable the range of enemies and the environment of the game just stays the same basically. its pretty sad considering how diverse other games by this developer are i just dont understand why there are basically 8 weapons upgrades to chose from its legit use the same stuff every single game or you lose i think more items weapon’s and or more events would make this game much more enjoyable. I only rate 1 star until game is fixed i think it has so much potential tho it’s really fun to be honest just frustrating to do the same thing over and over to gain no progress.Version: 1.3.12

A clone of Vampire SurvivorsThis is just a clone of Vampire Survivors. The devs website claims to take great pride in creating original games and are not copying anyone. The gameplay is pretty smooth but once you get to the second stage the difficulty ramps up right after the second boss fight. Then you realize the reason the difficulty ramps up immediately is to get you to start rolling on the gear gacha. That’s right you read that right this shameless clone has a gear gacha that gives you very significant bonuses like speed and health pool depending on the rarity of the gear you pull for. It’s also an ad spamming game that hits you with multiple ads for a small amount of premium currency. Honestly just go play Vampire Survivors because this game is preying upon your wallet. Also the devs are deleting comments that negatively talk about this game lol. Shameless devs like that make me laugh. I’ll keep posting my honest review no matter how much they take it down..Version: 1.3.12

P2W amongst other design flawsThis game is fun for about 5 minutes before you are advertised with p2w gear and notifications about them that won’t get off your screen. The only way to get “good” gear is through these purple chest which cost 300 gems to open and claim that “every 10 chest 1 purple guaranteed” meaning you have a chance to get a purple before 10 chest right? NO, I’ve opened about 100 now and it is not a random drop rate and the only way to get viable gear is through disgusting p2w prices. They also have mode where you grind the same level 3 times to get these mutations that get you more passive bonuses but you can’t even get GOLD, the main currency in the game by having to grind the same level 3 times (about 10-15 minutes each time because the goal is to survive that long) which is just utterly stupid. I don’t know who designed that mode but 200 gems and a mutation aren’t worth 45 minutes of my time if I don’t get any gold having to do it. This game is a lazy tax write off for the developers and is a huge let down.Version: 1.3.12

Absolute garbageI regret getting this game.Version: 1.4.2

Fun for the first few levelsReally fun and addictive for the first few levels a lot of try and error to beat stages. After the few stages the levels become impossible unless you have high rarity equipment. Even after picking the highest level skills you’ll get destroyed..Version: 1.3.12

Ok at bestGame CAN be fun sometimes. However, there are many problems with it that holds it back heavily. 1. I never understood why there is a barrier to play a game that you install. I understand it’s free but having limited energy just makes people stop playing a game. 2. The RNG can be horrible. Although “random,” it seems like the game doesn’t give you the equipment you need to eco early on in the level. 3. Some of the mini bosses are ridiculous. I have died many times in the middle of a horde when a mini boss just shows up out of nowhere. The worst is the construction worker one as that guy has WAY too much health. The next worse one is the spiked beetle because the thing just sprints right at you without you getting a chance to try and fight out of the horde first. 4. The hit detection seems off. Pretty self explanatory. It sometimes look like you won’t be hit by a projectile but do or the disks don’t block the projectile. 5. Too repetitive. There are only two ways that I know of to heal, a item pickup in boxes and bosses or supporting equipment that heals over time. It kind of forces you to pick the force field to have that heal. There are items that are obviously way better than the others so you really pick the same loadout every stage..Version: 1.4.2

Rounds are too long15min of round is too long just to get very very little rewards. 15min is too long a wait to only be 1 shot by op final boss or find out that at 14min all enemies suddenly get harder. Plus all that long grind gets boring fast. Item acquisition is ridiculous. It takes forever to combine and get to purple. I have pages of grade 1 grey items and I cant even get a few greens lol. And i need what 3 greens to make 1 blue and i need 3 blues to make a purple?? Maybe Reduce combination req. from 3 to 2. Levels get really difficult really fast. By level 6 i couldn't survive without having purple equips. I dont even know where people get final gold equips from. Random skills assignment during the round is fun but sometimes its ridiculous because sometimes game never gives you a pool of skills you need. It just keeps giving you junk forcing you to restart. Energy is not a problem for me. But you just get bored. The game has been slowed as all phone games to get you to buy with cash but its tooo slow you get bored. I get that the game is set up to buy stuff with real money and thats cool whatever its a phone game play it to pass time then move on..Version: 1.3.12

Takes too long for energyGreat game but i have to wait 20 minites for 1 energy. 5 energy is needed to play one game so it take 1:40 just to play one game.Version: 1.3.12

$20 wastedI paid $20 for some gems and opened a loot box with them. Unfortunately, my phone battery died in the middle of me opening the box (convenient, I know). Once I charged my phone and checked my inventory, no new items were there! The gems I had used to open the mystery box were gone as well! I tried to find any contact information for the developers so I can resolve this issue, but nowhere in the game did they give a contact for technical support. I scoured the internet looking for any contact information to no avail. I’m extremely disappointed that $20 of my hard-earned money went to these thieves. I understand they might have not thought about if this specific scenario happened, but the fact that they couldn’t list a technical support number is laughable. I will be contacting apple in order to get a refund..Version: 1.4.2

Great game energy ruined itThe game is amazing I love the game I had so much fun playing but the energy requirement just to play it is what made me quickly delete it making energy a requirement just to play is the downfall of mobile games stuff like hearts, energy, all these types of things completely ruin a game which unfortunately that mechanic made it to this game, the fact is if you plan on putting a system in where you can level weapons and armor you in no way should be putting in an energy system that ruins the grind because your restricted in how much you can do in an actual day if the energy system was removed if redownload this game in a heartbeat I really hope the energy/heart mechanic in games die out and let people actually get back to the hard grind of gaming..Version: 1.3.12

Pay to winHonestly once you get past the first level (which took me hours just to get past that after I watched many videos to get coins and a few chests here and there) it ramps up really fast, seems practically impossible unless you have better upgrades for your gear, seems like their wanting you to waste money on the game just for you to be able to beat 1 level then continuously ramp up causing you to spend even more money to beat just 1 more level. Make your game less pay to win and more free to play rather then causing playing to be stuck on a level for a day or two PLEASE. But other then my rant, it’s visually attractive and runs very smoothly, but either make it to where it’s less pay to win or drastically decrease the amount of zombies that spawn in OR decrease their health. Pleade.Version: 1.3.12

A LOT of potential. But so far- Not rewardingAn overall fun game and a nice way to easily build and strategize depending on your weapon. One HUGE CON- the pull rates are insanely low. Even now, there’s an S Supplies event happening with the description: “Get Excellent equipment in 6 opens” and “Get S Excellent equipment in 10 opens”…. I’ve used the 10x draw at least 3-4 times and only got 2 Excellent overall. No S at all. On top of that, it seems you really need a variety of weapons to help with certain levels. But with the low unbalanced pull rates you’re lucky to get even 1 Excellent weapon, and unlikely to get another for a long time, making your choice to switch weapons to a more useful one costing you attack power significantly (for example, a lower grade shotgun may be good for enemies that leave poison or acid, but it’s drastically weaker than your Excellent weapon and means you have to focus upgrades on attack improvement). The gameplay itself is fun. But a big turn off for such low pulls and false advertisement for what you’d pull. At the LEAST, give an accurate description or show a percentage rating of what you actually mean by “Get S excellent equipment in 10 opens”..Version: 1.3.12

The game is getting boring after just a few days and All they want is your moneyThe game is getting boring after just a few days and All they want is your money.Version: 1.3.12

Energy requirements defeats the purpose of the downloadI really like game and I play it a lot but there’s this feature in this game where if you die too much you can no longer play the game. You spend energy to play the game and you run out of energy if you die too much which disables you from continuing to play the game unless you watch an ad or spend some other type of currency. I downloaded this mobile game to play it. Having a feature in the game where you can’t play the game at will is dumb. Why is a game that was created to be played telling me I can’t play the game? This game isn’t the only one that does that a lot of them do it and I hate it. Stop designing this feature into games. We as gamers should be able to play the game endlessly until we decide we won’t to stop. That’s why I gave this 3 stars to make a point. Without that feature in the game this game would be worth more stars but it’s not because of that. Get rid of that feature!.Version: 1.3.12

Great gameplay but horrendous rates and gear check mechanicGameplaywise it's very fun, excluding some details such as lvling up and opening chest leave you vulnerable to take damage, and some bosses which act as upgrade check as it is extremely difficult to dodge their attack (the purple bull and the moth). However the problems comes from obtaining gear as it is a major requirement to clear levels. Gears are obtain through lootboxes , which rate is horrendous as through 7000+ gemsand some free + bought keys, at the rate of 300 gems per box, I've a pulled a total of less than 6 blue rarity which I assume the rate would be 5%. The worst part is that there is 6 tiers of rarity and you need 3 of the same item to go up 1 tier until purple. There is a newbie quest (launch carnival) list which rewards are pretty pathetic at 20 gems per mission, however it was "promised" for a guarenteed purple shirt and weapon at day 6-7 which although hard to do would probably the only reliable way to get geared up. Overall a great experience, however don't expect much when you get deeper than 5-6 hours in this game..Version: 1.3.12

Actually change my mind it kinda badIt only two bad parts is payed to win and the energy waiting time is long so don’t waste ur life.Version: 1.3.12

Blatantly Pay to WinThe game mechanics are fun for an hour or two, but then you will notice that the difficulty is always intentionally designed to be slightly too hard for your current stats in order to entice the player to spend money or watch ads to progress. Each level is a huge jump in boss health/damage but there are no ways to grind large amounts of currency reliably. This makes the player feel they have to constantly waste time losing in order to generate stupidly small amounts of currency to get minor stat boosts. OR you can pay them real money and then get a substantial stat boost via good items! …until the next mission which continues to increase in difficulty exponentially so you’ll need to grind forever there too or pay more money. Also, in maps where you might breeze past all but the last boss, the final enemy’s health doesn’t even visibly budge on hits. Why? Because they want you to spend premium currency or watch ads to respawn mid-mission and THEN the health drops more or the boss just instantly dies. This happens on every new level after a certain point, and it absolutely shows the mentality of the devs to be “pay us if you want to win, or your 15 minute run was a waste of time.” Save your time and money and avoid scummy behavior like this..Version: 1.3.12

Forces you into one play styleIt’s pretty fun, but unless you sink all your upgrades into the force field and guardian blades… you are absolutely hopeless against swarms. You’ll understand if you play it. Even when those are maxed out… there’s a point where the game just kinda decides your run is over, and completely surrounds you with a THICK layer of enemies leaving you with no hope of survival. At this point it’s not about skill or even luck, your run is over. There’s no chance. I’ve been on the first level for about a day and a half… haven’t beaten it and I don’t even know how far I have left. This wouldn’t be a problem, if there were like literally 25 more levels. I don’t think I’ll ever finish this game. My suggestion- make it so the other upgrades are enough to survive off of so that they are worth while to invest in..Version: 1.3.12

Chapter 2 Boss BrokenThe Raging Bull final boss for Chapter 2 is broken. The hit boxes for the blue orbs he shoots out are significantly larger than they appear and are almost impossible to dodge. He has two different attacks with the blue orbs. One you can dodge if you’re so far away from him that you can’t even see him on the screen, then you have a very tight window to dodge them. His other attack with the blue orbs is literally impossible to dodge, and you get hit with 2-3 every single time he does it. I guess the only way you can beat it is if you over level for multiple hours running the chapter 2 over and over and over which is boring. Chapter 2 isn’t even hard, it’s just the boss is broken and unbeatable unless you upgrade so much stuff that you can just tank his undodgeable attacks..Version: 1.3.12

Very booty cheeksI am an Indian and me am 6. I sit in my undees because I feel loosey goosey, my mama is feeding me some milk with egg inside. I just tooted period.Version: 1.3.12

To much personal data collectedTHE DATA WE COLLECT Data you provide us. Contact information (such as name and email address) Player name and password Profile information (such as profile photo) Your messages to the Service (such as chat logs and player support tickets) Other data you choose to give us (such as data to identify a lost account) Data we collect automatically., Data about your account and game progress Your IP address and mobile device identifiers (such as your device ID, advertising ID, MAC address, IMEI) Data about your device, such as device name and operating system, browser type and language Data we collect with cookies and similar technologies (see more below) General location data Precise geo-location data (GPS, with your consent) Data about your use of the Service, such as gameplay data and your interactions with other players inside the Service In most cases, we also create a Habby-specific ID for you when you use the Service. Data we collect from our partners. Data we receive if you link a third party tool with the Service (such as Facebook, WeChat or Google) Demographic data (such as to determine the coarse location of your IP address) Data to fight fraud (such as refund abuse in games or click fraud in advertising) Data from platforms that the games run on (such as to verify payment) Data for advertising and analytics purposes, so we can provide you a better Service.Version: 1.3.12

Progressing feels terrible.Initially I liked this game and it was fun until I hit my first wall. After that I discovered the progression was not at all reasonable and paying was the only way to actually get the rewards for the free tasks like the 7 day quest to get the really good purple sword. Yeah to get that sword, the most egregious example of ONE of the tasks you had to complete (while you may not need to complete this specific task) is obtain over the course of the quest 20,000 gems. That is literally impossible for a free to play player. The energy you get in a day, even if you somehow complete every task you have to do perfectly and in one try (which is impossible because your gear falls off very very quickly and you only get a good item by force from the pity drop on the crates) it’s still utterly impossible. One of the quests also say have a gold item? They’re not even in the crates??? Oh and if you want to progress free to play have fun watching 20 ads a day for half of a crate..Version: 1.3.12

Beware this game!The game itself is actually really good, feels like it’s been done before nevertheless on a gameplay level it’s good and I had some fun playing it. Only problem is you cannot progress past later stages without paying real money. My advice don’t bother, if a game forces you with the decision to have to shell out cash or spend an ungodly amount of time grinding the better choice is to never “play” it in the first place. This game would make Blizzard proud..Version: 1.3.12

PlagiarismYou have just made a reskin of Vampire Survivors. Well done.Version: 1.3.12

Good butThis was a fun game I saw on TikTok and I thought I’de give it a try and it was fun but then I realized that when u die it takes forever to get back to where you were. For example I died on chapter 2 and I almost won but it’s so boring when you have to fight the slow zombies because they are Tanky but slow so it takes forever to level up in that time. And when the game starts it takes forever to level up because you don’t put a lot of zombies. You should also as a suggestion have a guide to tell you everything there is about the game like what weapons you can have instead of a kunai because people don’t know you can have a shotgun. And people see videos on strategies to win but they see loot they don’t know existed in the game so they are confused you should tell everyone what upgrade and stuff there are in battle like the force field and gaurdian blades you should tell everyone what there is..Version: 1.3.12

The Fun is Running OutIve had a good bit of fun playing the game over the past couple days to a week. However, i am getting to the point to where progression is falling off and the only way to progress is to buy gear. The game is great in concept but due to how the developers have made the game no matter how good of a run i get i am unable to progress in the maps. Even the best combos of items and their syngeries will allow me to progress. I think more intricate wave designs would make the game much better rather than solely relieing on the gear my character wears. I would love to see a mode where the player can play as long as they can, while not just ramping up the enemies health bars to a point where the items become futile..Version: 1.3.12

Well pretty glitchySo first and foremost of why it’s broken is ads didn’t work for 2 try’s then the redeeming codes said it was wrong number when it was right and it also said I already redeemed it but it gave me nothing but misery please fix this.Version: 1.4.2

Too difficult to level up8 minutes in on chapter 2 and i barely have anything to work with, it’s too difficult to level up and unlock beyong chapter 1 and considering the huge difficulty spike in chapter 2, please for the love of god make it easier to level up nce i have a 4 star kunai, 1 star force field, and 1 drone..Version: 1.4.2

A great game, if it wasn’t for the problemsThe game is fun to play, there are many items and item combinations which gives great replay-ability and overall gives you a chance to be creative. However, there are multiple problems that I felt really made the game annoying. The energy system takes the fun out of the game. Because I only have so many tries before I have to wait hours, every game begins to matter more, and all of a sudden one or two wrong items kill the entire match. Another thing I noticed is how enemies spawn in really weird waves. You would have a wave of strong enemies followed by a wave made up of very weak enemies in very small numbers. It makes it hard to play the game on later levels, because there’s barely anything to kill until you’re hit with a legion of high-level beasts. Kinda feels like it was done on purpose, to further “encourage” people into spending money..Version: 1.3.12

Chapter 5Alright chapter 5 about the 13 minute mark is physically impossible to complete it doesn’t matter what upgrades you have I just had all the best maxed out and at the 13 minute mark zombies spawn on you and kill you instantly making it impossible to survive and also make it impossible to complete the weekly challenge so FIX IT NOW!!!!.Version: 1.3.12

Ok game, terrible launch eventI’m at chapter 7 for now and paid for every chapter pack (with real money), and can barely catch up with the event missions. I don't think you can finish the event and get all rewards without paying real money. It feels so weird for a launch event (which usually gives benefits to players, not asking them for money). If you don't mind those events and rewards then you may have a good time playing it..Version: 1.3.12

A very nice gameOk so the game is very good and addictive but there are a few things missing like the drop rate percentages for S class equipment. The monthly pass is totally trash, it should at least include faster energy restoration rate, as fast forward button for gameplay (2x speed for silver card and 3x speed for gold card), and the drop rate of equipment should be at least 100% more during chapters. The gold challenge only gives 20k gold which is like nothing, there should be different difficulty levels for gold challenge (easy: 20k gold, med:40k, hard: 60k, extreme: 100k). PS: the rarity naming(good, better, etc) of the weapons/armour is pretty bland, a better alternative would be Low class item(grey items)<middle class item(green item)<high class item(blue items)<Top class item(purple items)<Legacy class item(yellow items)<Relic class item(red items)<Legendary class item(???)<Divine class item(???).Version: 1.3.12

EnergyRemove the energy from the game such a bad experience, you have to wait to play and it doesn’t even work, I had -1 energy, first how is this even possible? Second I gave like 2h so it could recharge at least one play, and guess what, I went into the game and the energy didn’t got any higher, so I started noticing how is that even possible, and I saw 19m10s going to get 1 energy, I closed the game and open it again, and guess what, it came back to the 20m 😂😂😂😂 what a joke, so I have to leave my game open for 2h if I want to do a single round? What a shame..Version: 1.3.12

Ruined by micro transactionsThe game is initially somewhat fun, but the micro transactions ruin it. Most activities grant xp and coins, but don’t grant enough coins to afford that level’s upgrades. If you want them you have to pay real money for coins, and then more to upgrade your gear. There aren’t that many skills in the game so with careful play you can usually get the build you want, but it doesn’t help; most levels have a swarm of enemies at the end that serve as a DPS check. If you haven’t bought enough meta upgrades, you cannot beat the level with good play, you must wait longer to earn more coins or spend real money. Even the 7 day starter quests have many milestones which you cannot complete without opening a ton of chests for real money. This is far less respectful than other micro transaction based games I have played. Vampire Survivors and its PC clones are not expensive and are much better. They also don’t require high-cost micro transactions to beat..Version: 1.3.12

Repetitive and very predictable progression.Each chapter completion is same. You only win if the game offers the good upgrades after each kill bar is filled. When you are doing too well, you win too easily..Version: 1.4.2

Good OverallGood game. It’s a decent challenge to complete levels once you get to the first 6-7 levels. You will be challenged. Skill and luck is needed to complete them. I’d give it 5 stars if the “refresh” option on leveling gave you 3 brand new skill options. It’s annoying how often the refresh only gives 1 new option. If I refresh it’s because I don’t want any of the 3 available. They should remove those 3 from the algorithm and give 3 new ones. I’ve spent roughly $20 over the last 2 weeks because this is a good game that I enjoy. It’s frustrating to be stuck on a level because the RNG won’t give me what I need to beat it. There’s challenging… but then there’s also pay to win. Unfortunately by the time you hit stage 10… you’ll either need to pay larger amounts or just wait daily for enough exp/items to clear harder levels. And there are currently 40 levels. In some ways that’s ok for the longevity of the game. But for people like me that are ok spending some $ on a game… it gets annoying when you drop several dollars and still can’t beat a level. I’ve been on lvl 10 for 2 days now… the daily refresh of rewards doesn’t seem like I’ll beat it today either. Daily progression per level would be ideal. Since there are 40 levels at this point. More value for $ spent and a better RNG system on re-rolls would make this a 4 star, if not 5 star game..Version: 1.4.2


🙂 Survivor!.io Positive Reviews
Is Survivor!.io not working?

Survivor!.io works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Survivor!.io.

⛔   Survivor!.io Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Survivor!.io
Spin Rhythm negative reviews, comments
Spin Rhythm Negative Reviews

Enter the Rhythm dimension and Spin your way through the challenges! Spin, tap & slide with amazing electronic music. M...

Flaming Core negative reviews, comments
Flaming Core Negative Reviews

Enter a world of hackers. All your comrades have been hacked and now everything out there has only one mission: to obli...

Super Hit Baseball negative reviews, comments
Super Hit Baseball Negative Reviews

Fun 2 Inning Baseball Games ! Play Friends and Go for the SUPER HIT! Quick Tap Baseball Battles - The Best in Actio...

Penguin Isle negative reviews, comments
Penguin Isle Negative Reviews

Collect a variety of penguins by creating each of their own habitats. Cute and adorable penguins are waiting for you. E...

PunBall negative reviews, comments
PunBall Negative Reviews

This story takes place in a once barren land, where Zeus created civilization. Over time, Zeus grew lazy and an evil ...

Kinja Run negative reviews, comments
Kinja Run Negative Reviews

A brave Ninja cat, running into a path full of monsters! The worlds first runner and shoot-em-up! Run and dodge missi...

Archero negative reviews, comments
Archero Negative Reviews

Archer Heroes! Enter a world where existence itself is out to eliminate you! You are the Lone Archer, the only force ab...

Slidey®: Block Puzzle negative reviews, comments
Slidey®: Block Puzzle Negative Reviews

WELCOME TO SLIDEY! Slidey is a brand new puzzle game that trains your brain! Now players can choose from 2 Skins: The C...