Survivor!.io App Positive ReviewsHABBY

Survivor!.io Positive Reviews

4.8
4.88264 star

Total 169 Positive Reviews

Survivor!.io App User Positive Comments 2022

Survivor!.io app received 169 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about survivor!.io?

Please wait! Survivor!.io Facebook comments loading...



Survivor!.io for Positive User Reviews

To much lag :(The game is really good but when j get ti far my game lags so much so can please fix it?.Version: 1.4.2

Really great gameThis game is so action packed. It also just the right amount of challenging. I would recommend it to anyone that loves rouge shooters.Version: 1.3.12

Awesome gameI played this way before the update thought it was a dead game (it disappeared off AppStore) kept it any cos I was quite high through the game Then the update came out it’s so much fleshed out now love how you can properly level your character Personally I think the guns should have auto targeting like the shurukiins other than that top game.Version: 1.3.9

This game is very recommendable.I was amazed how good this was whoever reads this should definitely download there’s no ways you won’t be addicted..Version: 1.3.12

Addictive!Great game and so pleased that it’s not PTW. the progression is evenly balanced. Knowing that i don’t have to pay to get past certain levels is great. i also don’t have to grind for weeks just to get past a level feels good. leveling up and becoming stronger is very balanced and allows me get past the level i’m currently on. ads for coins and items are not bad either, the reward is worth watching the ad, something i skip on many other games. some issues i do have is that the power ups are so amazing i sometimes can’t see my character in the mix, causing him to get damaged. also the whole 5 energy per match is not good. i run out and then i’m done playing the game until the next day. at least let us replay previous chapters and only use energy on undefeated chapters. or just do away with that. (look at how bloons TD 6 does this)i’m only on chapter six so i may come back here later on. but great job so far! this game is good but can be improved..Version: 1.3.12

Absolutely AWESOME!!It’s a great game, no force ads a but ton of chapters and even when the chapter is really hard. You will get through after a couple of attempts. Finally why won’t you add more special attacks like a gamma laser..Version: 1.4.2

Great gameI love this game the only slight problem for me is the lack of items to collect. Some previous games I have had weren’t great compared to this but had loads more items to give you more experiences and combos and also maybe add actual combos. For example when you collect three specific special items you get say a buff of they all merge to create a super powerful item. Overall though an amazing game well done HABBY.Version: 1.4.2

Good gameI have had a couple different games like this but this one is one of the best, I hope they get in contact with mrbeast so it can blow up like it should 🙂.Version: 1.3.12

Get bored fast.Especially when a decent run takes you between the 12 and 15 minute mark to just get one shot by a final boss because I took so much damage because I can’t see my character when all the skills are going off. Constantly running into tiny creatures that just can’t be seen in the chaos. Running purple blades, soccer balls and mollys just to still get popped and waste 15 minutes. Then the rewards are enough to properly upgrade to even stand a chance. So I end up running the level so many times just to get any sort of progression. Then the rng. If you don’t get the death blades or forcefield within the first few levels it’s best to just quit and restart. It’s impossible..Version: 1.4.2

Great game but needs some fixesThis game is really good and I’ve played it for a few days now but I can’t get past district 3.Why? Because the running bull boss is broken. I avoid its dash attacks and I still take damage. I don’t know if this radius of damage is intentional or a bug if it is though could the developers fix it pls.Version: 1.3.12

Same as the ads. A gem in modern mobile gamingSimply phenominal. Easy to play, easy to learn. Wow. Amazing!.Version: 1.3.12

Great gameIt’s a really good game but to be truthful energy is so annoying to deal with please fix.Version: 1.4.2

So entertainingThe levels, the chapters, the level up thingy’s/ power ups, everything about this game is perfect, this is the best game i’ve played in ages.Version: 1.3.12

To funI can’t stop it’s 2:00 in the morning I need sleep but I can’t stop pl help meee.Version: 1.3.9

I Like the game but there are a few things about it.Im really liking the game so far, its fun and can be sometimes challenging especially when moving onto a new level. There are just a 2 things that i want to bring up. 1. Lack of diversity in levels: While actually playing a level i’ve noticed theres a lack of the diversity of skills/weapons that can be acquired while playing and because of this it leads to a similar build every time I play a level. I’ve noticed that you’re able to acquire weapons to equip as well, so a solution I’ve thought of to improve this is when you unlock a weapon you can equip it unlocks in the “skill choice” and perhaps its tier 1 or does less damage than a tier 1. This brings me to my second point. 2. Weapons you can equip: i find that its really hard to acquire new weapons to equip and considering that there are 5 other equipment slots and however many sets there are, Gloves, Belts, Boots, ect. It makes it really hard to get new weapons and to be able to upgrade them as well and in my eyes one of the main focuses on the game IS the weapons and being able to upgrade them and get ultimate forms in the levels. So perhaps there could another way to get more equip-able weapons or make them more common. I hope you consider the points i have made and thank you for making a good game..Version: 1.3.12

Holy hell you could get this gameIt's just so super satisfying like and even if you lose your not even mad cause it's just that good and when you figure out the right combo (I don't tell it) to beat the first world you will not stop playing. Alright I'm gonna go play the game now so have fun with the game hehe..Version: 1.3.12

Really fun!The game is fun it’s not hard nor easy fun from coming home after a long day getting stronger and stronger and the best part is you don’t even need to to spend hours on playing one match, most matches take up to 15 minutes and your progress is saved as well! I really recommend it!!!.Version: 1.4.2

AddictiveThis game is very addicting, it has a good balance of grind, entertainment and difficulty. I recommend playing this game!.Version: 1.4.2

ShameGreat game. Can’t figure out how to “clear a level” to advance. Can’t seem to find an explanation anywhere either.Version: 1.3.12

Love the game! Few changesThis is the first time I have reviewed a game, but I believe that this game has a lot of potential. Firstly, I think that there should be a survival game mode to just see how long you can survive. This is because after I beat a map, my abilities and everything reset. Secondly I would like there to be an automatic aim feature for the guns like the kunai. If not, please make a joystick. That is all I ask except from a small change. Make the shop bigger..Version: 1.3.9

This game is great.There isn't many good mobile games out there, and Im lucky to have received an add which got me playing this. Its very addictive and the upgrades are cool, Its a great game try it out..Version: 1.3.12

Good zombie gameGood game but the energy System is terrible.Version: 1.4.2

Awesome ! :)Lovely free to play game to pass the time, super addictive and easy to learn! Game runs smoothly and game mechanics are very easy to pick up on. Highly recommend!.Version: 1.3.12

Super fun and addictingReminds me of the ol’ temple run days.Version: 1.4.2

Great game (msg for devs)Been playing this game for a couple weeks now and really enjoy it, even put a bit of money into it easy 5 star but some things I’d suggest to change be the gold mine to increase in gold output as you go up in chapters and a friend system so your able to see there levels, chapters and maybe equipment. B.Version: 1.3.12

This game is like doing crackI saw an ad for this game and was at a point where I was like I’ll download it because it looks fun - fullllly expecting it to be a pay to win pile of turds…. Nah bro this game does exactly what it says on the tin, it’s frustrating but so fun to actually build up your character to beat as many zombies at one time as you can. I’m on chapter 3 and have made it to 8 minutes but no further but that’s fine! They have trials with added difficulty which allow you to play unlimited so you can grind whilst trying to improve your character - it’s honestly a decent game and well deserving of a download!.Version: 1.3.12

A Game that isn’t riddled with adsPretty addictive plus this is the first game that I’ve played that has fk all ads, veri kood chob.Version: 1.3.12

Great gameDon’t get me wrong it’s definitely hard to move chapters, but the overall gameplay along with the creativity of the game is amazing. Possible suggestion: new weapons and power ups?.Version: 1.3.12

Amazing!I never comment but this game is really addictive, easy to pick up, and very challenging to get to the next level! 10/10 from me. Keep up the good work !!!!!!!.Version: 1.4.2

Really good game, very grindy thoughThe game is a lot like Archero, which is made by the same company. You walk around and kill mobs, that's it. Baseball bat- swing, upgraded and evolved = reach increased Shotgun- short blast, upgraded and evolved = gatling gun Kunai- throw kunai, upgraded and evolved = kunai gatling aimbot Katana- waves to left and right, same upgraded and evolved = trash. Revolver- pewpewpew, upgraded is still pewpewpew Laser Sword S- sword that shoots waves in every direction every 5 swings, upgraded and evolved is dual sword, 2 swings = 4 swings coz 2 swords, every 3rd swing is waves in every direction. Probably the best weapon or tied with Kunai. Pros-- Fun gameplay Easy to understand Alot of replayability Great time passer Cons-- Each stage is time based. - Suggestion: make it waves instead. The game is too grindy. - Suggestion: add more ways to earn gems & coins, free & faster. Weapon/armor drops in stages are rare. - Suggestion: allow weapons/armor to be obtained more frequently in stages. Thanks for reading, really great game. Not as much content as archero. Would love to see more characters added like in archero..Version: 1.3.12

This is more of a questionWhat does evo mean under an upgrade,it says evo then some other upgrade next to it like a rocket or force field.Version: 1.3.12

FunIt is mainly a numbers game, but any skill is useful, and ads are accurate so that was a nice surprise, I recommend to everyone to try this game..Version: 1.4.2

No ads, top quality of funThis game remains consistently fun the whole time you are playing and has no ads that stop your gameplay, I highly recommend u play..Version: 1.3.7

A new challengeIt isn’t an easy game but oh boy is it amazing. I’ve been playing for about 20-30 minutes maybe longer and I’ve only just beaten level 1. Content seems to be infinite, so many paths to choose from, I found aoe abilities like force field and rocket are best. Would recommend to download..Version: 1.3.12

Amazing game but one problemI love this game. I just got it recently and I’m already addicted. My only issue is the energy creation. It takes about 20 minutes per energy and it takes 5 energy to play a round. You can also hold only 30 energy so if you leave it for too long you stop gaining it. This makes it so you can’t play for very long, which is frustrating when the game is so fun. The least the developers could do would be to make earning 1 energy take 4 minutes so you can play a round at least every 20 minutes. The best option would be earning enough energy to play a round every 10 minutes. I would definitely play more if these changes were made..Version: 1.3.12

Best apple gameFor real this game is literally the best game ive downloaded. It never gets boring. Ive been staying up until 5am on this game. Even though its hard i still appreciate the grind. In conclusion, TOP TEIR GAME.Version: 1.3.12

Addictive and fun recommendI’ve only been playing for a few minutes and now I can’t stop, it’s fun and there’s lots equipment to choose from, it’s not to hard and fast paced it’s just perfect and I love that the weapon strikes on its own so we don’t have to aim and shoot for the zombies and there is no ads and it’s not a pay to win i am very happy with the game.Version: 1.3.9

First off, absolutely amazing job advertising!As the sub-heading says, the advertisement for this game was the key breaking point to it’s rapid success, and I being a player love it. Phenomenal job with the game, however as a player, here are some things that will help you take this game to the NEXT LEVEL. • Skins, avatars, characters- you get the idea, I think it will eventually become dull seeing the same guy running around the screen for eternity. Another way to approach this would be to possibly make the gear visible in-game. I think this could spice up the visuals and thrill. • Consistent banner/ gear release, the starting banner currently being the Eternal set, is a great idea and will be a primary income supplier. To release sets available like these consistently would be huge for the game and the players. FINALLY… • Co-op. Yes, thats right this game is practically screaming for a cross companioned feature like co-op. This will allow the game to expand thoroughly for the players who seek a game to play with they’re buddies. Keep up the great work, so far what you have done with the game is candy to the tastebuds, absolutely delightful. If you so ever need to contact a person who could help you with these features, I am all for it. Good luck ladies and gents..Version: 1.3.12

Pretty goodThis game has ZERO ads, the only part of the game with ads is if you want a free chest. Rest of the game is a breeze with mowing down hoards of zombies. Want something that may convince you to stay up 3 days straight. This is definitely the game for you. One last thing, they had a starter pack that I kid you not, WAS $17..Version: 1.3.12

Very goodThis game is very good but I wish there was an endless mode but still very good 10/10.Version: 1.3.12

Incredible potential, great game 🧟‍♂️I think you should eventually add more weapons and skills to add variety, but mostly I think the map shouldn’t just be an infinite floor. I think adding some rooms and pathways and openings, buildings to walk past would add a lot more so the game doesn’t feel like the same each time. It should still be open, but pathways and walls here and there could elevate the experience. More colour to the map as well. You could still have empty areas, but it would be more fun running and fighting hordes of zombies with different ways to go, maybe a road you have to cross but it’s narrow, or a graveyard you can enter but have to navigate across tombstones. When it’s a boss, just teleport to somewhere open on the map, you could have like 5 areas which you go to depending on the closest one. Thanks for reading 😊.Version: 1.3.12

Fantastic game full stop.Great game super satisfying and so much replay value just wish there were more items to choose from and that every item had an evolved version not just some of them. Overall though one of the best mobile games I’ve played in a while..Version: 1.3.9

Why is it so goodI love it.it’s addictive and never want to stop playing it.Version: 1.4.2

Playing like afk arena new modeSuper great but my eyes pain. Playing like afk arena’s new mode and that one looks simple than this one.Version: 1.3.12

My New Favorite AddictionI wasn’t expecting much from this game bc there are SO many games out there with endless ads, sloppy game play, or games that have nothing to do with what their own ads promise. This game has me hooked! First, it’s the “easy to understand, difficult to master” gameplay I search for. I am making progress in a fun way but it took me less than 5 min to learn the basics. The ad use is BRILLIANT. They use ads for rewards and extra gems, not to disrupt play. Such an e enjoyable user experience. And then there’s the game itself. There was clearly a lot of thought that went into this. For example, when you upgrade your equipment you may decide later you want a different weapon, etc. No problem! It gives you all of your coins back on the old item and lets you upgrade the new one instantly. No frustrating waits or stupid things that eat up your coins. It’s truly user friendly. I rarely write reviews but I’ve played about 100 games that stink so I wanted to take the time to give a positive shout out to these developers on a job well done :).Version: 1.3.12

Best rouguelike ever ❤️This is by far the most fun mobile rogue like game I have played in a long time. I would recommend this to any players that love shredding through zombies and being UNSTOPPABLE..Version: 1.3.9

Incredible game, couple problems.So, this is admittedly one of the best mobile games I’ve ever played. When I saw the ad, I thought it would just be another mobile game with ads every five seconds, and I only downloaded it when I got the ad for the thirteenth time, I finally downloaded and was found I had greatly underestimated it. It’s addictive, it’s satisfying, it only has optional advertisements. In fact, there are only two things holding it back from a five-star for me. One, the waves of zombies are a bit… off. Everything is easy for a while. In fact, if you have forcefield, you are practically untouchable until defeating the ten minutes boss. Then, suddenly there’s these orange things that just destroy you. More gradually spreading out the difficulty increases would help. And two, the progressing is very slow. Wow, you survived ten whole minutes! Here’s enough stuff to upgrade by 12 hp points! Even if you survive all fifteen, which takes a very good build and good RNG, you still don’t get many upgrades. What I’m saying is, maybe give a few more blueprint thing rewards. Overall though, incredible game, and if those things get fixed I will change to a five star review..Version: 1.4.2

I like this gameI love this game and the idea they executed it perfectly but they need to add new ability’s when you get to a new stage.Version: 1.3.12

AmazingAmazing game love it some much literally so fun please play this game!!.Version: 1.3.12

Great game no flaws reallyHas like 3 ads so you’re not getting bombarded for 3 minutes with boring ads every 5 seconds and overall is very fun and really addicting 😃.Version: 1.4.2

SkillsI like the skills and when it gives you like a upgrade after certain amount of gems but I feel like after you get 6 skills after the defense systems it’s like I can’t upgrade my weapons anymore and the most hardest zombies to defeat are the construction zombies but I love this game so much I’ve been playing it everyday it’s just I feel like the upgrade system like In chapters could be more better but overall I love the guardian’s and other stuff and another thing is like once you get 12 skills you just get a stick of meat instead of getting more upgrades for your defense system.Version: 1.4.2

Amazing!Amazing game! It's very fun and I like to play it in my free time! The game always has me coming back for more and more, no matter the day! I have a few suggestions! Add a friend's list, a multiplayer option, an online match option, and a restore purchases option (since there isn't one$. Online play doesn't allow you to pass levels, but friends only multiplayer does! Online is a way to get EXP, Gold, and loot easier for players who need the help! A friends list would surely benefit players if they decide to add a trading option, and there's already player IDs, so why not! Overall, this game is very fun already, and I can't wait to see what the future holds for it!.Version: 1.3.12

New updateWow I really love this new update there is so many more new things to do and is also easier in my opinion to get new items or better ones and it seems a bit easier and also the daily challenge idea is really good and a very good way to get some gold.Version: 1.3.7

WowI saw this game on tic tok and downloaded it thinking It was one of those very bad mobile games but no this game is very fun to play and a big plus is there is no ads.Version: 1.4.2

Great game! Wow!I had to write a review considering the fact that it’s the first time in a while that I’ve seen an ad for a game that doesn’t spam you with ads when you’re trying to play. After seeing the game vampire survivors I was happy to see an ad for this game that has similar gameplay and is free. It’s very fun, has a lot of content, nicely drawn visuals. It also has a fairly challenging difficulty which is great because it keeps me wanting to play more. The only time you watch ads is when you want to, in order to get a daily chest or gold, and I love it when games are like that. Not only that but usually I don’t even have to end up watching the full ad! Very happy that the devs of this game put out a fun game without abusing it to rake in money. Props to you guys, and hopefully more people play your game..Version: 1.3.12

Challenging but funThis is a great little game to kill a bit of time, the game is challenging but not impossibly like some other reviews imply, the only real improvement I would make would be that after killing the last boss on each stage allow the player to continue playing to see how long they can survive. Little bit annoying that after killing the last boss in each stage it sends you back to the menu. But other than that extremely fun!.Version: 1.3.12

Bro I thought there were gonna be lots of adsBro this game good tho u don’t need to watch adds.Version: 1.3.12

The app is good but getting good stuff is super hardThis app is actually really fun but getting good things is really hard which also makes it hard to get past certain chapters, the chances of getting good things from crates is insanely under balanced to the point where you only get crap stuff.Version: 1.3.12

A fun game! Surprised it’s freeThe game is really fun! A lil laggy at the start and at the end but that could just be my phone! I could see this being a switch game!.Version: 1.3.12

Surprisingly as good as the ads make it lookI’ve been playing this game hours a day and it’s so addictive. One of the best mobile games ever 10/10..Version: 1.3.12

AmazingI started playing this game like 2 days ago and I am loving it. Good graphics and good gameplay. The first level is hard at first but I got through it. Definitely try it out! 👍.Version: 1.3.12

The mobile game of all mobile games!I can’t tell you how many mobile games are on my phone and I don’t play any of them. I might play like one a month for about 10 mins total. BUT, this is a game changer. The progression and overall satisfying design of the game is just something that is hard to find in a mobile games, ESPECIALLY one without mandatory ads. That’s the best part. I stay away from mobile games because of the ads but you won’t find them every 30 seconds like on most other games. I have yet to run into an ad (other than ones that I purposely clicked on for a reward) after more than 12 hours of gameplay. Super fun and addictive! Try it out:).Version: 1.3.12

Not badThere are a lot of clone games in the mobile catalogue, and this one has really nice animations, a snappy feel, and attractive UI and art. That said, for me this is just too shameless of a reskin of vampire survivors. Almost Every weapon or supply is a 1 to 1 copy, elements on the map are the same, the pacing of when enemies show up is the similar. Enemies shooting projectiles and the boss assault element is a nice touch which ups this rating. I’m sure someone who isn’t aware of vampire survivors would have a great time with this, but this is just a bit craven and low integrity from a game development standpoint. The game itself is overall fun, but a missed opportunity to do something a bit more original..Version: 1.3.9

AmazingThis game is mega addictive, challenging in a fun way and it doesn’t demand that you click an ad every 30 seconds. Come to think of it the only ads I click are if I want an extra chest or some coins, well worth the download!.Version: 1.3.12

It’s very good but it’s missing something.Good game but I really don’t like the way that you have to restart again and fight the bosses that you already fought again so I’m asking if you can make this game so when you die you spawn on the level of that boss, etc if you die on the boss with the flower head you spawn back where you started to fight the boss another example is if you basically die when your fighting the worker zombies then you spawn back there with all your items and stuff. ALSO PLEASE LOWER THE PRICES BY JUST LIKE 10 CENTS IM MISSING TEN CENTS..Version: 1.3.12

AMAZINGVery good game, super addicting, good strategy fighting, only took me 6 tries at level 1!.Version: 1.4.2

Very GoodI saw this game on a Tiktok ad and thought wow this game actually looks interesting! Considering all the poor quality games that has been released lately, I wasn’t expecting too much and thought I would be bored within 2 days. However when I downloaded this game I was mind blown by how organized this game was, how addicting it was, and how there were no ads!! The gameplay itself I find to be very good, with the option to select and choose your paths to find monsters, it’s far better than the other crappy games you see. This game still has a long way to go, in that it could use more upgrades or evolutions, but considering how the game has just released, I can tell this game will succeed and will only get better from here..Version: 1.3.12

Its a great gameI love the game its a 10/10 its a really creative game with many items. It would be nice to make it so you could buy crates with coins tho.Version: 1.4.2

FunThis game is so fun to play.Version: 1.3.9

Best gameBest game I’ve ever played in my entire life so fun and doesn’t force u to watch ads.Version: 1.3.12

Great game but it would be way beyter with co-opI think adding co-op would make game better.Version: 1.4.2

I dont like many free games but THIS is a good oneAds arent intrusive like other games fr fr.Version: 1.4.2

Absolutely have an obsessed with this game!If you are reading this which I guess you are then I love this game! I play it with my cousins and my brother all the time! It’s my favorite game and anyone that gives this game a chance will to! For the developer: Can you please give me some tips to beat the first boss in chapter 2! Every time I get close to beating I just die cuz it has 2 many attacks, and every time I try to dodge them and I just die! I’ve even tried all of the best skills combined with full health going into the boss fight and it’s just so hard! But still a great game and that’s just another reason to keep playing! =].Version: 1.3.12

So fun and addictive!I love this game, it is really fun and addictive and I definitely recommend to play it (however you might be distracted on it for a while). The UIs are simple, the control and satisfaction is just brilliant for a mobile game. If I could make one improvement to this game it would be to add visual changes between each upgrade, like the 6 Star Upgrades, but for each level. I think this would help players distinguish better between levels and provide an extra feature to this already amazing game. Hats off to the devs 👍.Version: 1.3.12

Only one problem…Please add a recycle system for unwanted/unused gear, theres just too much of it stacking up..Version: 1.4.2

Genuinely enjoyableI’m really enjoying this game and I disagree with other reviews that complain about the grind I think the balance is great just enough to make you feel accomplished when you finally beat a level you’ve been stuck on. Overall just really fun and addictive thanks for making it and I look forward to future updates maybe with some weekly/monthly challenges.Version: 1.3.12

It’s an amazing game butDon’t get me wrong it’s a great game no force ads, just no ads really but it’s quite hard getting onto the next chapter. And if your new you would think 🤔 the 1st boss is how you unlock the next chapter so Im not begging but could you maybe change this. This is the proper review 🤫 So overall the game is great, fun, addictive and just…good 👍 no goals, really it’s just shot there shot there get over there. The game is overwhelming with waves of zombies 🧟‍♂️ but in a good fun way overall it’s an addictive game. I definitely recommend this game. One thing ☝️you need to add that other players want aswell to add hopefully a free play mode. So that’s my review and bye. ✌️.Version: 1.3.12

Awesome mobile game:I want to see this game blow upUnlike most mobile games in the ads they show real gameplay and not just some fake lies like the other ads. Second, I saw one ad frequently and it said a few small tips like getting the forcefield and mini-gun. that made me download the game. I didn’t believe what it said was true til I played. Now I’m still on the second world and I don’t have the mini-gun but it is still so fun. The game is so fun doesn’t lie and I’ve never played vampire survivor so I have no idea this is anything like it. So overall I think it. Deserves 5 stars on every review and one thing I think they should remove tho is the energy system. Also, thanks for the free 100 gems at the start of the game.Version: 1.3.12

AddictingPretty addicting game. I like how the modifiers you pick upgrade the weapons you pick. I think you should add more and keep adding more then just make it so you have a higher chance to get the matching weapon or upgrade..Version: 1.3.12

Game is so funThis game is so fun and doesn’t even make you watch ads 10/10.Version: 1.3.12

Super Addictive and Fun!I don’t lay mobile games a lot mostly for the reason that they get boring or it’s mostly just the same as most games, this game is something I’ve always wanted, waves of enemies and upgrading gear and weapons, loads of levels and other opportunities. I downloaded this game today and I’ve not touched my Xbox all day because of this game. I’ve been on my phone all day, if only my battery could last a little longer! I love this game!.Version: 1.3.12

Highly recommendI’m glad I found this game, super simple yet super addictive and satisfying. Makes time fly faster than your granny at bingo.Version: 1.4.2

So Many Zombies, So addictiveThis is one of those games that you play on your lunch break and then start getting calls from your boss asking where are you. Simple gameplay but super hard and certainly gives you those ah no moments, I’m dead. Recommend to play.Version: 1.3.12

Great game, maybe Co-op?I’ve been playing this game for a good while now, I’d instantly became addicted. The rouge-like nature of the game keeps it from being boring and repetitive, the gear and new events are a good addition to give you more to do. Although I think it would be a great addition to have a Co-op mode where you could join friends and fight together, I’ve recommended it to other people and nobody whose played it have been disappointed..Version: 1.3.8

PleaseCan you guys please add a multiplayer.Version: 1.4.2

Good reviewThanks for updating the game and getting new weapons I been wanting this the whole time!.Version: 1.4.2

Best game I have ever playedThis game is basically the only game I play now but one thing they should add is more levels but still best game ever.Version: 1.3.12

Great gameI really enjoy it. Hope it gets bigger than Achero!.Version: 1.3.7

Great gameGames great I like how many weapon choices there are and how many different skills and abilities you can have at once although I don’t like how there is energy and you have to wait for it to recharge..Version: 1.4.2

Not fake really addictive 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩It is ligit and funnn no glitches or anything very good!!!!!.Version: 1.3.12

Very goodIt’s so satisfying killing all the zombies when you have all the best upgrades in the round :D.Version: 1.3.12

Awesome game!!!Super addictive, super fun to play (if you choose the right upgrades), and it’s exactly how it is In The ads!!!.Version: 1.3.12

Weapons need to be changed!All good just please change the fact that guns need to be aimed as it’s ridiculously hard trying to aim and move using one joystick, I would recommend adding a second joystick or make them shoot automatically like the kunai..Version: 1.3.7

Not enough in game upgradesThere’s not a lot to choose from the weapons when playing the game I always end up choosing the same energy forcefield with the drones and spinners every time but other than that it’s a good game.Version: 1.3.12

Great Game!Honestly a great game! No annoying spam of ads, fun and very replayable. Would love to see a Introduction of other characters you could play that maybe have there own unique starter weapons, also introduce more abilities and skills for higher levels! Love this game I’m addicted :).Version: 1.4.2

Good game- very addictiveTo be honest I didn’t really expect much out of this game but this was actually pretty good. Started playing and didn’t realise I had been playing for 2 hours straight, showing just how addictive this game is lol. Concept is simple but fun and overall it’s a great game, the only flaw is that someone like me could miss a train/bus while playing this game, because of how addictive it is🤣💀.Version: 1.3.12

First time PlayerDownload this game, it’s free and I really think You will like it and if not delete it nothing lost, but You will almost certainly enjoy it, I liked it so much I wrote a bloody review!.Version: 1.3.9

Good game, less greedyAppreciate that in the last update they gifted an S equipment as on the previous event I was couple points away from the max reward. I will definitely continue to support the game after that. The game is basically vampire survivors with archero rpg details. Fun and addicting..Version: 1.3.9

I Love This Game!!I don’t know what about it makes it so fun. I usually don’t like these types of games but something about this is different. I love it! It’s very addicting. And I love that upgrading isn’t a waste since you can get all the materials back. Now all the complements out of the way. A couple of improvements. I think the energy is kinda dumb. I want to be able to play all I want. Another thing is I hope there are going to be more equipment and abilities while upgrading in combat. The trials are such a good break from the regular game but I hope the enhancements that make it harder change up every now and then. But overall this game is heading in a great direction!.Version: 1.3.12

EnergyPersonally my only problem with this game is that there is the energy feature. I hate how it limits play time..Version: 1.3.9

Love this game but❤️I really love this game it is so fun to play but need one more thing is save progress so if we login on different phones so we can continue from the same progress that we left on old phone 📱 Please do this. Thank you so much for this beautiful game..Version: 1.3.7

Great gameSolid download..Version: 1.3.12

Awesome Mobile GameVery addictive, challenging but rewarding, you can tell the development team really cares about their game. :).Version: 1.3.12

Time disappearsAs you play this game. Great roguelite cycle keeps runs feeling fresh. K my thing that would be a nice addition is an “Endless” mode..Version: 1.4.2

Game is fun. Here are some suggestions for improvements.- Photosensitive users should be aware that there is currently no option to disable screen flash. This happens every time you pick up a bomb. - The enemy AoE indicators go underneath your own, so when things get really visually overwhelming there’s no way to know where the AoEs are. - Currently the daily known as: “Gold Mine” does not scale. You get the same amount of gold for the same difficulty twice every day. This gets old quick. More is coming, but if they don’t scale either, it will face the same issue. - The current pace at which monetization is being added to the game is concerning. Previously I felt comfortable supporting the game buying a few packs, now it’s quite in your face no matter where you go in game. This is a turn off. - Certain texts in game could use clarification. For instance, a talent acquired makes reference to: “Monsters killed drop meat”. What is classified as a monster? How often is it dropped? There’s also no clarity into the drop rates for the pulls, which is somewhat discouraging, despite there being a pity function. - Certain balancing changes need to come into play. Currently certain skills are underwhelming compared to others (boomerang leaps instantly to my mind, the associated buff is not as helpful as others either. Lightening would have made the list as well, but it’s damage on bosses and the fact that the associated buff got a partner makes it’s power level more or less acceptable), and others are quite overtuned. - Certain weapons as well are more or less unusable. There is no reason to ever use the club over the shuriken. All that aside, it’s a good game I have high hopes for. Good luck devs..Version: 1.4.2

Update your game and add co-opThe game needs co op it would be so much better.Version: 1.4.2

I love this game!!!I love the challenge in this game and I also love how satisfying it is when you get max upgraded force field and guardian top together. I love this game so much and another review said you couldn’t outrun Metal Gnashers head when he throws it, but I easily did! He also said he had max speed and couldn’t, but I didn’t even have the speed upgrade (if I did it was level 1) and I easily did, as said before. That shows you listened to their review and dealt with it! I love this game, I can’t stop playing it, and I’m on the toilet as a write this reveiw. (I played the game before writing the reveiw) my point is, I LOVE THIS GAME!!! And everyone who doesn’t for whatever reason can go stuff their nose with maggots. Thanks so much for making this game. I owe you one..Version: 1.3.12

AMAZING!This game is SO addicting and there isn’t any ads(unless if you chose to watch one for prizes) I think a co-op version would be pretty fun too! This game is really worth it..Version: 1.4.2

NO ADS!!!Game is actually pretty fun there isn’t any ads from my knowledge the only that i needed to see were the ones when i died to revivre my self getting gems or getting coins. Love the game.Version: 1.4.2

Great game comments and suggestionsI gotta say this game is pretty amazing, I just beat chapter one. I will answer the question that many might ask, no, this isn’t one of those games that have an ad break every two seconds. This game is fairly addicting. Now onto suggestions. I will say I do not like the leveling system very much, because after you kill each monster, you have to claw through the crowd to get every little gem that it drops. Could you make it so that exp comes automatically? Sorry I know that this review is long and a pain to read, but if you read this thanks. I think it would be nice if the drones were actually smart and targeted monsters. I’m so sorry one last thing! Please remove the energy to play thing. If you want to make money off of a game, you have to let them play it lol. Please fix or tweak these things in a future update. Thank you for reading definitely download this game!.Version: 1.4.2

Enjoy the game, however...I've enjoyed this game, it's a nice game to just relax and run around killing things and the passive defense abilities are really satisfying. The one thing I really hate though is the fact there isn't a mode to just continue playing. I spend the time leveling up my abilities to get the cool versions of it and only get to use them for about 3-5 minutes due to the time limit at 15 minutes and the items needing to be max level and it usually takes till end game to get them. I'd really love an infinite mode where it gets harder, but I get to continue using the cool items I've gotten for longer. Other than this complaint it's not a bad game, good for just killing time..Version: 1.3.12

Update suggestionThe game is really fun i’m on stage 6 it’s but it gets boring after time so i suggest that you Could make a infinite version where there is a infinite time to survive and infinite waves and bosses each 10 minute or so.Version: 1.3.12

Thank youGreat game, like seriously addicting and fun but can really appreciate the fact they don’t shove ads in your face.Version: 1.4.2

Good gameMy honest opinion is I saw your ad on TikTok it looked boring but I downloaded it it’s really fun and it’s definitely in my top 10.Version: 1.4.2

Amazing game! But could add more…Absolutely amazing game I’m so addicted lol. However, will there ever be an endless mode where nothing is capped (where the player can have however many weapons). It would be very cool and could introduce a leaderboard system. Would definitely get the game more popular and competitive👍👍.Version: 1.3.12

Like archero but betterIt’s like archero but better, the music is a bit too similar to subway surfers music for my liking though.Version: 1.4.2

Amazing game, would be better with multiplayer!!!I honestly believe this game is fun. And it isn’t entirely ptw. It’s actually like the ads you see and it’s really fun trying out new things/different combinations. Now this would be 10x more fun than it already is if it had multiplayer. Maybe make it so the enemies are 2X harder, to balance it out. And it should be bio-fuel is shared, it’s harder to get, but you get different items. Or maybe they shouldn’t be shared. Either way it would be amazing to have a mp system. Try this game out everyone! Give it a chance and you’ll more than likely enjoy it..Version: 1.4.2

Very funWould be better if energy was removed as it stops the flow and makes the game less fun also would be cool if more weapons ere added and some of the buffs gave a visual effect having bonus attack % would give all projectiles a purple flame trail or something otherwise great game.Version: 1.3.12

What I neededThis game is exactly what I needed as it’s a break from all those games with too many ads and simplicity. Thanks developers for gifting me with the best game I’ve had for a while..Version: 1.3.12

Good garlic like. Plus no forced adsIt’s pretty decent but it’s just off being 5 star worthy. It’s pretty close and still better than a lot of games. And again no pop up ads.Version: 1.3.12

It’s pretty goodI’ve been playing this game for a couple of hours now because of how different it is to all the other games that are kinda similar. But the question I’m asking is, does the standard tier katana have a evolution for example the shotgun to Gatling gun is unlocked by getting the skill +10% damage. I did notice it has one like that but the option for an upgraded one hasn’t popped up yet. Thank you if you have time to respond..Version: 1.3.7

ReviewFor me I was very drawn into this game quickly, but once I found out the good builds per level, it got a bit dull at times. All this needs is a bit more variety in multiple aspects but other then that it is enjoyable!.Version: 1.3.7

Very good gameWas this was made before vampire survivors? If it was then this would be a very good game. I just have one problem, it gets a little bit repetitive the longer you play, so can you add new weapons the higher chapter you are. If you did this it would definitely be a 5 star review. Other than that it’s the perfect game. Thanks for making it..Version: 1.3.12

Great game100% recommend playing but it would be MUCH better if you could play with (a) friend/s online in a duo trio or quad and obviously the enemies are strengthened a little more for obvious reasons and a custom game would be amazing too where you can change the strength of the enemies change the density of the enemies change the drop rate of the gems.Version: 1.3.12

Best game ever!No competitiveness at all, was suggested by a friend and it was an excellent suggestion. I hope the team makes more games like this. There’s no ads, and it’s not a pay-to-win game..Version: 1.4.2

Awesome! One small problem…So if you are reading this review you have seen the title. Before that, this game is incredible and I would recommend it. However, usually it takes 15 minutes just to beat an ordinary round. It would be fine if there were just chapters but there are also other quests. It really should not take that long. A solution I figured out is make an amount of waves. Maybe after a certain amount of zombies die, bosses show up, and when you beat the bosses, you win. There have been many times where the match gets so long that I leave the iPad with the game still on and a boss kills me. I am really digging deep with this problem. If it was fixed, this would be an easy 5 it is just that problem. Other than that, the game is perfect..Version: 1.4.2

THE BEST GAME!!!!! BUT IMPOSSIBLE TO BEAT CHAPTER 1I don’t have time to write a proper review but this game is brilliant at first it seems boring but when a play it a few times you will love it I play this game 24/7 no ads it’s a exiting and time taking game I DEFINITELY recommend it and this for sure deserves 5 stars but on the other hand it’s feels as if it’s impossible to beat chapter one I’ve been trying for so long I just can’t pass could you please fix this. Thanks.Version: 1.3.12

Like Vampire Survivors on PCLike Vampire Survivors on PC. I can’t believe this is free. Just want I need in a game. Fast and easy. Great game..Version: 1.3.12

Addictive but not straight forwardI like it. Very addictive and the graphics are awesome - especially when there are lots of enemies on screen being killed. Progressing from chapter to chapter proves troublesome but doing the other in game modes like trials and daily map counter this by letting you upgrade outside of the main story line. Good stuff.Version: 1.3.12

One of the best games on the App Store.Honestly 10/10 would highly recommend. Takes some skill after a while but is always fun..Version: 1.3.12

Genuinely a good gameI looked at the reviews at first and was like maybe these are just bots/made up ones , but this game is genuinely good and there are no ads , which is crazyyy . Big up this game . all it needs is better advertising..Version: 1.3.8

Great!!!Like most of the others adds stated it is absolutely AMAZING, how there is not too many adds and the game doesn’t end or get repetitive very quickly, honestly if you are ever just hoard and want something fun to do or to play on car rides this is the game for you! I HIGHLY recommend this for people that love that zombie-verse!!!.Version: 1.3.12

可以I can play when I'm idle, but the battery drains too fast 闲下来可以玩玩,不过就是耗电太快了.Version: 1.3.12

Sheer will and strategyThis is my third and final review of this game. I’ve been seeing a bunch of babies in the critical review section cry about how this game is too hard. If you quit playing and uninstalled this game after chapter 2 then you are indeed a baby. This game… is difficult for the p2w. I do not deny that, but you should enjoy the challenge. I beat chapter two in the same day installed over 8 hours. You may say that is proving the point of p2w, but it is only that way due to the energy system which is the only thing keeping me from beating chapter 40 in two days. this game takes sheer willpower, strategy, patience. If you do not have any of those you do not deserve to play this game. 7/10 remove energy it’s garbage..Version: 1.4.2

Epic gameThis game is epic but I have yet to find a katana or figure out what I need to upgrade to get Gatling and would like to know if this is a glitch or if it has been removed, otherwise this is the best game I have ever played and am really enjoy it.Version: 1.3.12

GoodAwesome game love that there is like zero ads and maybe co op that would be amazing.Version: 1.4.2

Game is amazing (pretty much) worth installingNo adds is nice thank you but it would be nice if the zombies were a bit easier so we could max all our upgrades before the bosses etc. thank you and take away the energy things I want to keep playing this game but with the timeout feature I wanna delete it.Version: 1.3.12

WowSaw this ad on TikTok and this game is amazing it brings back old memories about when games weren’t money grabs and all ads I love you , only thing is you should add more in game power ups!.Version: 1.4.2

Are you looking for a carbon copy of Vampire Survivors on mobile? This is it!Do not be fooled by the extra fluff making the game look different, it’s the exact same upgrades, exact same ground pickups, exact same chests and chest mechanics, exact same XP, Health, and gold mechanics, very similar upgrades, very similar boss battles. It’ll scratch.. you guessed it.. the exact same itch as Vampire Survivors, minus one star for the lack of uniqueness and blatant ripoff of 90% of vampire survivors.Version: 1.4.2

WowI didn’t think i would like this game so much, and I’ve only been playing for a couple days. When I tried the first chapter, I was angry on how it was to complete it. But all I had to do was enter some codes, got a bunch of gems and unlocked the shotgun, which does so much damage when fully upgrades I just breezed through chapter 1..Version: 1.4.2

Great game butThis game is great I love the concept but it’s annoying when you have to keep waiting for your energy to recharge. If there was not a limit on how many times you can watch an ad or pay with gems it would make the game so much better in my opinion.Version: 1.3.9

Great GameThis is a great game that is much improved compared to other games like it even if the game does become a bit repetitive since there is not much to do/doing the same thing over and over until future updates when more content is released like different modes, etc.Version: 1.4.2

Great gameThis game is great. It doesn’t have a million ads. It’s hard but fun and it would be a great. Co op game.Version: 1.4.2

Fun time killerAm in class and my professor hasnt arrived yet, so i played; and jt was fun.Version: 1.3.9

FunThis game gets 5 stars simply for the fact that you can salvage upgrades from items. FUN.Version: 1.3.12

Better Than ExpectedLoads of stuff for you to upgrade to and fast pace gameplay, perfect for those who don't like to wait to play. No forced ads also, great app and tons of fun!.Version: 1.3.12

Great game, some suggestions.This game is, unlike other people say is not that hard, unless your bad at games. This game actually challenges you and that’s a good thing. Playing a game where you are literally god is no fun at all. I only have a few problems, first, for some levels (level 2) you need very specific items to even have a chance of surviving. This can get annoying after losing multiple times due to RNG not going my way. The energy system people complain about doesn’t bother me to much, because 30 energy is enough for 2 hours of gameplay. The last thing I would like to add is that after playing through the first few levels, it can feel slightly repetitive. New skills and abilities that we can use later on in the game would definitely keep people hooked on the game. Keep making updates to this already fun game and It will stay at #1 for awhile. 👍.Version: 1.4.2

Not what i expected!Now, i saw this game in an ad and thought “this game Looks fun and interesting.. but its probably FLOODED With ads!” And when i y’know, downloaded it, i was Surprised by the LACK of ads! This is what a Mobile game should be in my opinion! My honest review, 10/10, Very fun AND I dont have to sit through 30 second ads every minute i play ^^ (Also it doesn't fry my phone every-time i play it) ..Although i do have one complaint i forgot to add.. Why the Energy system? Its just annoying, and unfun, why deny the player the ability to play the game? They would play MORE if that wasn’t a thing and adding an energy system doesn’t make them want too come back tomorrow! If you’re gonna get someone hooked on a game then let them play it anytime they want! Not when the energy count says so,.Version: 1.3.12

AddictingSuch a fun game.Version: 1.4.2

NO ADSIf you like games that get harder as you play them and unlock cool abilities this is definitely the game for you and did I mention no ads.Version: 1.3.12

Really goodI really like the game but could you pls add more equipment to use against Eunice’s.Version: 1.3.9

Download it!Perfect casual game especially if your bored and just want to pass time. The new update was definitely required and fixed all the major bugs/issues. Overall no real complaints..Version: 1.3.7

FunActually a good game advertised on ig lol.Version: 1.3.12

Great game but one bugGreat game no adds i think its just hard enough to be hard but not annoying but the rewards from lvl up don’t seem to give you the gems.Version: 1.3.12

Best game this year!!!Gotta admit I love this game please sponsor me!!!! I would do happy I’m gonna keep playing this game until you guys do!!!!!.Version: 1.3.12

Good but terribleSome levels are a Almost impossible like in level two I was doing so good with 4 max items but then a bunch of slugs killed me with nothing to do I left 5he game for about 2 weeks otherwise it’s decent.Version: 1.4.2

CopyFun game but it’s a complete reskin of vampire survivors which is on steam for 3$.Version: 1.3.12

Missing questsHi I really like the game and recommend it for everyone but I have a slight issue my quest option is gone and I really wanted that S tier amour. I don’t know why it is gone I was so close. I would like to why it has disappeared. Thank you.Version: 1.3.12

Good gameGood game but a small issue when loading it can sometimes take multiple restarts to fully load. However a great game so would suggest a download..Version: 1.3.9

Great game! Not littered with adsI don’t leave reviews but the fact these guys don’t ram Ads down your throat between every round is phenomenal and deserves a round of applause. This game is super enjoyable fair pricing for items in store. AGAIN NO ads being rammed down your throat! I’d say give it a try! Cheers.Version: 1.3.12

Fun game but a few minor issuesMy main concern is the time delay on energy. Yes while you do have a lot to use as well as free refills, (with ad/purchase with gems) you only get a few refills at a time per day. Having a 20 min delay per 1 energy refill is waaaay too much downtime for the pace of this game. On the other hand it has great graphics and sprite designs and am loving the references/wide variety of weapons and combos. Each weapon has its own unique feel and upgrades that coincide with it which brings a lot of character to the game that i really enjoy. The fact that i can also reset the upgrades i've put into a piece of armor/weapon, gain everything back, and use it to upgrade a new weapon all for free is phenomenal. I plan to play this for a while and see what happens next!.Version: 1.3.9

Great game butI hope I can change item after purchase..Version: 1.3.7

Very good very niceSo far it’s been very addicting it’s really good of you just want to chill lay down do something that will put your mind at ease but yeah pretty good.Version: 1.3.9

AwesomeSuper fun game.Version: 1.4.2

Great gameThis game is fun addicting and it has no ads. It is easy and fun. I definitely recommend downloading this game..Version: 1.3.12

Actually kinda hardThe game is fun as and its actual kinda hard, not easy pay to win like alot of other games.Version: 1.3.12

Top tier gameGame is perfect expect for the fact that you can not be able to play when you run out of energy.Version: 1.3.12

Good game, would recommend!Very fun to play! Even after a few days it’s still peaking my interest, i’m always trying to find ways to progress. Good game, hope more people find it 👍.Version: 1.3.7

REMOVE ENERGY PLSBest mobile game I’ve played for ages but the energy system makes the game annoying especially when you have the ability to beat the next chapter but have to wait half an hour to play again..Version: 1.4.2


😕 Survivor!.io Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Survivor!.io
Penguin Isle Positive Reviews, comments
Penguin Isle Positive Reviews

Collect a variety of penguins by creating each of their own habitats. Cute and adorable penguins are waiting for you. E...

Archero Positive Reviews, comments
Archero Positive Reviews

Archer Heroes! Enter a world where existence itself is out to eliminate you! You are the Lone Archer, the only force ab...

Spin Rhythm Positive Reviews, comments
Spin Rhythm Positive Reviews

Enter the Rhythm dimension and Spin your way through the challenges! Spin, tap & slide with amazing electronic music. M...

Flaming Core Positive Reviews, comments
Flaming Core Positive Reviews

Enter a world of hackers. All your comrades have been hacked and now everything out there has only one mission: to obli...

PunBall Positive Reviews, comments
PunBall Positive Reviews

This story takes place in a once barren land, where Zeus created civilization. Over time, Zeus grew lazy and an evil ...

Slidey®: Block Puzzle Positive Reviews, comments
Slidey®: Block Puzzle Positive Reviews

WELCOME TO SLIDEY! Slidey is a brand new puzzle game that trains your brain! Now players can choose from 2 Skins: The C...

Kinja Run Positive Reviews, comments
Kinja Run Positive Reviews

A brave Ninja cat, running into a path full of monsters! The worlds first runner and shoot-em-up! Run and dodge missi...

Super Hit Baseball Positive Reviews, comments
Super Hit Baseball Positive Reviews

Fun 2 Inning Baseball Games ! Play Friends and Go for the SUPER HIT! Quick Tap Baseball Battles - The Best in Actio...