Color Widgets App Positive ReviewsMM Apps, Inc.

Color Widgets Positive Reviews

4.6
4.61857 star

Total 182 Positive Reviews

Color Widgets App User Positive Comments 2022

Color Widgets app received 182 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about color widgets?

Please wait! Color Widgets Facebook comments loading...



Color Widgets for Positive User Reviews

✨TOTAL GAME CHANGING APP!! ✨This app is so good and has made my home screen become mine. the app icons is a literally GENIUS idea! the only thing that I would change would be to have everything free. it’s kinda annoying cos I really want the weather widget but I don't have the pro version but other than that is is amazing.Version: 1.7.61

I wish there was one free option of each widget typeGood app, works well, but I wish that I could have one of the widgets display weather but all of the weather options are premium. I think there should be at least one free option of each. The battery percentage is only a little off, like 3-5% difference, not a big deal though..Version: 3.1.1

Great app!I love this app it is very good if you like to decorate and make things very up to date. I use this app every season to decorate my Home Screen and it is amazing! Also it is great because when you want to download icons it does all of them at once unlike another game I used that I had to do each icon 1 by 1 which took me an hour but this is only a 2 minute thing so I love it! I hope they come out with more amazing ideas and icons! I love this app and I am still using it to this point in time!.Version: 3.0.5

Love it but One problemLove the app amazing but if you want to add a second widget the first widget changes the background to the second widget background. I love the DIFFERENT background and I want many different backgrounds/fonts/styles but I can’t do that so if u can fix would be amazing.Version: 3.1.0

Hey! read this?!?OMG So you guys know the new IOS 14 update on IPHONE may be meh for you! BUT NO ITS AMAZING FOR EVERYONE!! these two apps colour widget and smith widget are amazing! They are so easy to use and make your iPhones LOOK BETTER!!! App Library: in App Library you don’t have to have all your apps in the home you can have it hidden BUT NOT deleted!!!!! it looks great! Thanks a lot colour widget! You saved my and millions of peoples butts! I’m so happy!.Version: 1.4.6

Great app massive battery drainI do love the app, oddly I had this on my Samsung (their version) years ago, so I’m surprised Apple is just getting around to it. PROS - Fun, cool, and a neat way to make your phone your own style. CONS- massive battery drain (my oldest daughter and I are using it and my youngest waited. Our battery life drains at least half as fast as hers, if not more). Widgets do not always take you to your app, so beware until you know it’s working correctly. Widget also pulls some of them up with not enough info to use. I hope that you guys will come out with quick fixes for the problems. There may be more cons, but we’ve only been using it about a week. Otherwise, it’s great and will work just fine, as long as you pay attention to what you are adding. Please make it easier to change things out, choose what apps we want to use - many are not supported yet. And, do whatever possible about the battery drainage, because it’s honestly miserable.Version: 1.4.9

A m a z i n g !This is is so good love all of the widgets and skins you can get good ones even without pro! Wish you could make the pro slightly cheaper because it seems a bit much… no glitches and takes up little storage ( for me anyway ) please make instructions for adding skins to apps a little clearer though Thanks!!! Keep up the awesomeness.Version: 3.0.8

GoodYes ! I used to spend hours on shortcuts and safari trying to find images to replace my icons !! It used to be such a pain to decorate my Home Screen. I love how many options there are for non- members so I hope they keep it that way . 5/5 recommend.Version: 3.0.1

Doesn’t ChangeMy battery percent doesn’t change according to my phone and I don’t know how to fix it.Version: 1.0

Brilliantly craftedI simply love the idea & how it is put together. The various fonts & the ability to choose numerous designs/colours & backgrounds has me changing my widget every so often as they are all so good, I can’t decide which one to stick with! But that’s a good thing. It keeps you playing around with various images as backgrounds & colour styles. The one thing I’d like to see is a reduction in the size of the numerals for the clock, so that the time isn’t divided into two lines on square widgets. Also, the ability to add your own text/emoji/or Memoji. That would really make the widget personal. I take my hat off to the developer, a good job so far! 👍🏻.Version: 1.3

Amazing!!This app is great!! I’ve always wanted my own widgets with my own photos to add in them but all the other apps costed money but not this one!! I recommend this app to everyone who looking to create their own widgets and the icons are also free as well. I don’t have the subscription but I definitely need as this app is absolutely awesome!.Version: 1.7.61

PogI never normally write reviews but honestly i feel like this is a good of a time as any to do one. To start off yes this app does have in-app expenses but so far from what i can tell there are other was to get the theme's without paying eg. watching ad's, following their instagram ect plus they make it a profile so you dont have to manually add each icon honestly love it but i just got it so time will tell.Version: 3.0.6

AmazingIt’s amazing more than half of this app is free It’s the best.Version: 3.0.6

Perfect but just two things...Okay. Just so you know, this app is amazing and it’s everything and more I expected. Although, I think one extra thing (or two), could make this app way better. First, I love all these widgets and app skins but sometimes it’s hard to get inspiration and ideas on how to combine all your features and make an awesome home screen. So all i’m asking for is a tab on the bottom that has inspiration. Maybe even packs with widgets and app skins that that go together that you can get. One last thing. When i’m making my home screen, I find really cool app skins, but I can’t find a good home screen background that goes with the widgets and skins. Maybe you could add a tab with home screens? Right now I have the beach theme for my apps and a completely black home screen. The only problem is that I want to switch to a more festive vibe, but I don't have good home screens. This is a great app and I highly recommend downloading it! It’s free and the only downside to it is that the in-app purchase is a subscription. Still this app is AMAZING and you really need to download it 🙂.Version: 1.6.3

Overall cool app! 😜😙Hi I think this is a really cool fun app! I love going on color widgets because it’s is so fun and cool to make more and more widgets. I especially love the themed ones such as Christmas and Valentine’s Day but I also love just the regular ones you can make. 🤩 lThe thing that I think is really amazing is that you can really customize everything I’m color widgets. You can pick the type, the picture, the text, the design and you can pretty much customize everything which is awesome. The one reason I only gave four stars is because I can’t figure out how to add multiple widgets to all my different Home Screens (multiple slides I guess). I read the question mark section and everything and I still can’t figure it out. This is really frustrating because it won’t let me have more than one widget which is annoying to me. Anyways please help and respond. Overall this is a good app just please please help me or fix the problem if there is one! ;) thanks 😊.Version: 1.6.9

Simply Amazing, Totally RecommendThis is a gorgeous app, with a load of choices and amazing developers. I love how they responded after I left a suggestion. Lots of choices, as I already said, and a lot of creative widgets to choose from. I use it a lot! I recommend this if you want a nice, tidy and cool Home Screen ✨😄😄 Thanks for the app, and keep on being amazing..Version: 1.4.8

Good, could use work.So let me start off with saying this app is great and also has incredible potential for many more widgets that could compete with other apps. The wide variety of designs, fonts, and colors are very nice and could fit almost any theme on a phone. Sure, you could say it could use some more but for now it is enough for a person who wants to tinker with their design just enough to find out what they like. I know they could possibly add more designs and fonts in the future, but for now it is great for IOS 14 and to be distracted with it. I would say the only reason this has a 4 star is because it’s not choppy I would say, but kinda delayed. Since it looks very nice, minimalistic, and black and white with my phone theme; it blends in with everything else, and looks like it’s an apple widget. It’s great and everything you know? The only problem is it doesn’t update the battery much, so it’s bugging me. It’s annoying knowing your at 21% while the widget reports it’s at 17%. That’s literally my only complaint, everything else is good for now. Enough fonts and designs. So yes, I give this a 4 star review. Definitely has the hype around the update to be a mass used application for people, but it also needs small work to be improved and more updates to keep different type of people happy and also more things to interact with. Leaving on a good note, I know many people including me enjoy this app..Version: 1.3

Great!Mocks dsvkjodfgnokfvdkojfvjkvzdjfio fmknkodsofnk frenulum I was thinking that why you are doing a better thing than that I don't want you to feel that you can come back and help you rwith lol I love it so I can do it too much lol lol i have to get it back soon and I'll let it be back in a few days I have a good job I love that too.Version: 3.0.5

Colour Widget ReviewWhen I got my first phone(the ios14), I was so thrilled to have widgets with all the useful information within them. With the help of Colour Widget and my two other apps, Shortcuts and WidgetSmith, I transformed my phone into an amazing iPhone with really cool aesthetic widgets and apps(in my opinion). So thank you so much for giving me this amazing app with incredible widgets. Sadly, the only negative I have is the fact that I need a subscription to get any weather widgets and the same applies to any other widget apps. This really annoys me and I hope you will take this into consideration when updating you excellent app.Version: 1.7.51

Love the appI love this app. You don’t have to waste hours on shorts making new app icons. Though I would fix the battery percentage on the widgets because it is not accurate also add a few more images for the widgets..Version: 3.1.1

Okay… but I still love it!!💕Overall I love this app and all its cool features but I find it unfair how we have to pay for some of them as I myself have been told continuously by my parents that I’m not allowed to spend cash on apps. If there were more options then this would not be a problem put we have limited access to what we can have. Overall this is an amazing app but would be much better if they could have more options for the icons etc, and even suggestions for iPhone wallpaper. I hope that nobody is offended or angry by my comment as this is only my opinion and I wish the best to the developers..Version: 2.0.3

Wonderful but…It’s a great app! And I desperately wish to give it five stars there are just a couple of significant things holding me back. When choosing the widget it’d be wonderful is the size was an option, otherwise the only way to not get the small square is to place a stack, add the colors widget and then go through the tedious process of exiting out of all the other ones. And most importantly, the other big hang up is that I have Apple Music which should be perfectly compatible but the music version of the colors widget never actually shows the song that’s playing which is incredibly disappointing as it would’ve looked so beautiful. Hopefully I’m just missing something and you guys can help me figure it out. Otherwise I hope these features are added/get fixed soon!.Version: 3.1.0

Great app!This app is great and I am constantly changing my widgets and app icons because I love having so many options! I wish that there were some really cool icons and widgets that weren’t pro only but apart from that the app is great and there is nothing I would change. The app is easy to use and makes decorating your phone fun and simple. With guidance through the whole process and making your phone look aesthetic, cool, neon or however you want your phone. Loads of options for free and you can make your own widgets with endless decor ideas. I’ve requested this app to so many people and everyone has loved it and enjoyed using it. Now me, my friends and even my family have decor phones and even my sister who is only seven can make her phone look great without any trouble! EASY STEPS, ENDLESS CHOICES, IN GENERAL BEST DECOR APP EVERRRRRR!.Version: 2.0.3

💪Great app joking.Version: 3.1.1

The best app ever 🥰❤️😍Y’all are the best there is literally nothing wrong with this app. Now just about five minutes ago I got it on here and wrote a review and sent it. But then I realized that I needed to write some more. Y’all make doing this so fun usually it is so time consuming and it actually makes me satisfied and once I have a finished product but with the other widget apps it’s boring and it takes too much time. And just doesn’t look as good as color widgets make it look. So thank you so much for all of your hard work in making it this app it is amazing. I found out about this with my friend Ellen I asked her if she had widget Smith and she said no are used to but it is horrible so I thought Widgetsmith to see if it really was bad it was then she said but I do have color widgets so I got color widgets and it was a Nazing thank you so much. 😘🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😊😊😊😊😊😇😇😇😇😇🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃😉😉😉😉😉☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️😃😃😃😃😃😜😜😜😜😜😝😝😝 thank you so much color widgets. MAGGIE BARNETT..Version: 1.7.61

AmazingI love this app, it is so quick and amazing and I wish to hear for you.Version: 2.1.0

Money ProblemsI love this app, but I hate how every single widgets app has certain things you have to pay for to get, and they are the ones that you like. I know you guys need to profit off of something, and I understand that, but I still don’t like the fact that you have to pay for the best themes..Version: 3.1.1

I love it just a couple things I wish I could doI absolutely love the app. Color widgets is awesome and it really help me make my phone look pretty. So u are probably wondering why I have it a 4 star review. Well first of all, I wanted to add a widget on my phone that tells me what the weather is like but all the weather widgets are all vip which is truly annoying. Also I think vip is a little bit to expensive just for a widget. Paying 7 dollars a week to keep a widget on your phone is just annoying. Next, this is a problem that’s never happens to me that I really don’t care about but I know a lot of people that do. There are some really good widgets but u might want to Eid it the widget but u can’t edit some. And like I have never had to deal with this problem but a lot of people do so if u can pls fix it that would be great! Anyways I hope that this review helped a lot of u guys and I hope that the creators fix these problems on the app. Anyways hope u have a good time customizing your phone with the advantages of the app. Good bye.Version: 3.1.1

Great app but slight issue.This app is all around a great app. First time I downloaded it, just a few days ago, I did notice that the battery percentage wouldn’t always reflect the same number as my phones actual battery percentage, it would always be a few numbers off. The recent update to the app, that has improved, but have noticed a few times, the percentage on the widget has been about a number off, from the phones battery percentage, maybe because it just needs a few minutes to update? Maybe that can be permanently fixed in another update¯\_(ツ)_/¯, other than that, the app is great! Update: i did notice that the widget causes my weather and the color widgets to flicker when I update this specific app, turning off my phone doesn’t help. I have to remove the widget from my Home Screen and add it back to the flickering to stop. I’m sure it’s another bug, but anyone else using this app, doesn’t seem to have that problem, I’ve asked a group I’m in, and it seems like it’s just me. I hope it can be fixed because I doubt it’s my device or firmware update causing the issue as I’ve already factory reset my phone and the issue didn’t go away..Version: 1.4.2

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!This app is amazing!! I absolutely love it, it’s perfect and makes changing my ios14 update ALOT easier, if you are thinking about getting this I think you definitely should. Most of the stuff are free but some stuff aren’t which I completely get, since they have to make money..Version: 1.6.8

AmazingLove this app.Version: 3.1.1

Good to go but...So basically I downloaded this app on my iPad which I can update to whatever I want. I also downloaded it on an iPhone SE which is older than my iPhone 6. I think. However i need my phone updated to at least 14.0. But apparently this phone can only be updated to 12.5.5. Which is sooooo annoying so I would love if they could fix this annoying issue. I even tried jail breaking my phone. Didn’t work..Version: 3.0.4

Download it!!I am in shock! I just got this app and with no payments at all I got apps that looks so cute!! 😍 some of them you need to get pro, but others are completely free! This is such an amazing app you must download this it’s crazy cool! 😝 i’m so happy my phone screen looks amazing!This is a must download for people who like to be organised with a low budget, because there is no budget at all! I’m so happy with this app I love it. If the creator sees this thank you very much you’re so kind for making it free!.Version: 3.0.8

Great app!The app is actually pretty good and I love the themes and that you can make your own text and your background colour rather than just choosing a color that you want but it doesn’t have. Just a wrong thing is that there are kinda a lot of things that are for like premium like themes and fonts. But it is a good app!.Version: 3.1.0

GreatUpdate: The issue I mentioned previously has been resolved, which is great! But the ‘send a suggestion’ link doesn’t work. :( Some things I’d love to see and would definitely get the pro for: moon phases and the option that all fonts on a widget change when you change the font instead of, for example, only the day in the date/time widget and also the chose which list to show in the reminder widget especially the ‘today’ list. So all in all still 4 stars but will probably be updated later if the past app updates are any indication! Keep up the great work! Original review: It’s a really great app and it has lots of designs for free, though I might get the one off payment in the future to unlock some others. There is just one point that annoys me enough that I didn’t give it 5 stars: every time there is an update, you have to reset your widget which is really a waste of time. Widgets are there to be helpful but otherwise so we can also forget about them once they’re set, which obviously isn’t the case here. It’s be great to have this sorted in the next update!.Version: 1.5.4

I feel cheatedSo, a few weeks back, I paid $6 to get the Premium package that unlocks ALL of the widgets, and it unlocks them permanently. I was so excited, and I immediately added aesthetic to my phones Home Screen. Today, I updated the app, and now there is a NEW thing you have to buy that is a monthly subscription!!! I already paid for those widgets, and it was a one time payment! Where did my $6 go to, now that I paid already for the widgets? I don’t get to use them now, and I don’t think I’ll see those $6 again... I feel like I’ve been cheated. I think people who already paid for the widgets should be able to keep them, but I guess that’s not gonna happen. Otherwise it’s a decent app, although I wish they could add more widgets. I’m pretty disappointed, honestly..Version: 1.5.7

Great but...Maybe you could add some actual like wallpapers to it? Because any wallpapers that I can find are ugly.Version: 1.7.41

Great app, could we have APOD implementation?Showing the APOD (Astronomy picture of the day, by NASA), along side the time would be really great feature for astronomy or NASA lovers like myself, and often just includes really cool or pretty space photos for those who don’t care about the specifics. If you implement this, I think many users would enjoy the widgets even more than they already do, as you’d be seeing a really cool different image every day! Alongside this, you could also implement normal NASA image of the day along side this, though those aren’t usually quite as visually appealing, which is why APOD should take priority..Version: 1.5.6

Amazing aestheticsWow wow wooowwww! I have had this app for some time now and have not bothered to use it but then a few weeks ago I thought “why not” and I absolutely loved it!! It gives you the choice of so many things and honestly it’s way better than going on google or safari and screenshoting a load of stuff to make your phone aesthetic. One suggestion - maybe add some wallpapers so people can have everything in one place! That would take the app to the next level! #1 Color Widgets fan *edit* I’ve just downloaded the new update and I says you can install the app icons but how???? Please answer as I would love to know x.Version: 2.0.2

AwesomeThis is great for decorating your Home Screen for free.Version: 3.0.6

My personal statementI thought by having the iOS 14 update that I would get the widgets automatically but ever since I found out that I hade to make my own widgets I thought it was going to be the hardest thing ever but this app is very easy to use and my iPhone looks a lot better BUT I would like my colour of my widget to stay the same.Version: 1.5.0

Battery percentage issuesApp is good however It doesn’t show the correct battery percentage on the widget.Version: 1.1

It’s alrightThe app works great and all, but what you see is what you get. The battery life, date, and time are the only things you can display. You can customize font, color, and background picture but other than that, that’s all that’s really to the app. It’s very easy to use but I’d love to see other options of display, like weather, moon phases, custom texts, just something that could really make the widget stand out a bit more. If you only want a simple widget then this the app for you, it’s easy to use and easy to have displayed on your phone. A personal gripe that I do have though is I can’t edit the background picture for the widget. It won’t let me size or edit how the picture will look in the widget. This isn’t usually a problem in the small and large sizes, but in the medium size you are at the mercy of how the picture will center..Version: 1.3

One suggestionI love colour widgets but I have one suggestion... I when I am trying to do the countdown widget and the among us widget, it only lets me do one could you make it possible so that you could do different widgets. Otherwise I highly recommend colour widgets and it is a great app. Thank you!!.Version: 1.7.2

App is good…however - developer reply!So I recently got this app and it’s so good! It’s easy, customisable, & varies in many options. However when editing a free widget I pressed advanced options or in this case ‘more options’ and was disappointed to see that their fonts but not an editing option to change the font colour? I’m just really frustrated because this app is soo good like I would recommend it to anyone but not having the colour customiser for fonts is off throwing. I would love to be able to edit the fonts to make it more mixed & matchy but with no editing colour options everyone just looks a bit off. For example I want with a darker colour scheme and I couldn’t change the white font? The themes and other options for the widgets are creative & unique from different apps so it would’ve been a nice addition if they added a colour Hex advanced option for the fonts so people could create better phone layouts. That’s all thank you :).Version: 3.0.5

Great app! But..I think the app’s design is overall amazing, but I found one small little thing that bugs me. When you go to the “ + “ symbol on jiggle mode, and you click on the app, (Color Widgets) it only allows you to use your first widget. This is how i got my widgets, (I just changed the photo on the widget that had the first widget’s image on it to another widget with the photo that I place.) but it takes a lot of time. This wasn’t such a big problem the day I did my widgets, because conveniently, I had a lot of time that day, but other people might not have that much time. Overall, I would give this a 5 1/2 stars, but I only have the option to do full stars, so 4 stars it is. I would appreciate it if you fixed this issue considering I would like to add more widgets to my home screen. - Sincerely, Maddie Dear💫✨.Version: 1.4.6

AwesomeThis is so cute.Version: 3.1.1

How good it is...I do love it very much as it makes ur phone\iPad very very beautiful than it was I just want us to be able to pick or make our own photos as sometimes I can’t find one that I like but I would rate it a 8/10 because I just wish we can pick our own photos for the widgets hope u understand what I mean. And also it would be very nice if u could put more options for the widgets as I feel like there’s not much to choose from if u don’t get to pick ur own photos form ur phone\iPad then the best u could do to update it is to make more options for the widgets as I feel like there’s not much to chose from. Thank u for reading hope u update soon...Version: 1.6.3

I love this!!I would say this app has completely turned up in my life and I love it my home screen and lock screen looks amazing now all my apps are customised and I would totally recommend getting this app I would say if you're going for an aesthetic vibe you should use this app there are a lot of things that you can't get that you would have to pay for but I still really like this app also you do have to make a review to get things so that's a downfall but overall this is a good app I totally recommend getting it.Version: 2.0.5

Good but confusingSo I absolutely love this app no regrets in downloading it but… it’s really hard to change the size of the widget when you save it I changed the size once but now I forgot and for changing what the apps look like it opens a different app thing and then takes you to the app you want to open, (so pretty much just more trouble than it’s worth) so I still recommend downloading this app if your someone who is up for a challenge or really understands this kinda stuff. Still an outstanding app! 😃 And I also had an idea; it would be really cool if you (the people that created the app) could make backgrounds, I just went onto safari and searched graffiti. (Because that’s what my theme kind of is) So I hope you found my review helpful and again it confusing but great!!! Edit: oh and I forgot the battery percent is a little off but by like 8 at most ok now thanks for your time hope you have a great day 👍🏼.Version: 2.1.0

Battery percentage is offNice app but the battery percentage is not accurate.Version: 1.0

Great and all but…I love everything about this nothing I don’t like. I would just like if they could make new themes more often because I am bored of looking at the same themes all the time (no offence) so pls try and add a few more themes. But it’s a super amazing idea! Keep up the great work! 😊🐻✌️.Version: 3.1.1

My ReviewI love ❤️ this app it’s so great! I really with I could give it four stars ⭐️ but I can’t because you have to pay 💰 for some. Now I completely understand. Also bc I wish there could be some sort of way to search 🔍 up what kind of home 🏡 screen 📺 you want but otherwise it’s great 👍. Please consider this thx 🙏.Version: 3.0.3

Cool AppNice app, can’t wait for more settings and customisation to be added 😊.Version: 1.3

Great 😊! But one bugThe app is perfect but I really wish that you could do multiple similar to Widgetsmith and maybe make more widgets than time. But the one annoying thing is is the battery percentage and rarely the time. I found out that Apple made it so widgets refresh every 5 minutes due to battery life but I think the battery is a small thing and would normally change. But even if that’s the case you may be able to make it so that it force resets in the backround..Version: 1.3

What I think about widget smithI love this app so much I use it to give me phone a makeover and it don’t force you to pay it shows you how to do some stuff and I think it’s great!.Version: 3.1.1

AppGood app icons but everything is pro and I think you need to level it down because I think that's why no one kind of like it I think that's what everyone's get mad at you because like they're all pro and the ones I like a pro but like it's fine.Version: 3.0.7

It’s AMAZING but...Ok so I can start off by saying I don’t normally give apps 4-5 stars, I’m very serious when it comes to reviews but I can say that this app is so good that I’ll give it 4 stars, why not 5 you ask? Well there’s a tiny bug in the app. You see, the percentage of the battery shown on the widget doesn’t match the percentage of my phone. It would always be a few numbers off but that’s not TOO bad. To be honest other than that, it’s probs one of the best apps I got on my phone. Now, if I have the app developers attention I’d like to make a suggestion. Ok so every one of my friends are theming their phones and decorating it. My theme on my phone is neon lights. So it would be so cool if you can have a feature where you can change the style and make the words go neon or even change color!! I think that would be so cool and all my friends would ask how I do it, then BOOM that’s about 10 more users of the app. Obviously it’s just a suggestion and I think if it does make it and you guys end up doing it, I will definitely change my rating but it’s totally ok if you don’t. As I said I don’t normally give apps these types of ratings so 4 stars is very lucky! Ok and to any people who want to get the app for the new iOS, I ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND IT TO YOU, enjoy the app and have a great day..Version: 1.4.8

Really goodThis app is really good. I love how you can put whatever text you want on the widgets and how you can customise them. My only problem is that you have to pay for some things which I think is ridiculous. You have to pay for some app picture sets when they are literally just pictures. Like you need to have a subscription to have certain things on your widgets or pictures. You need to pay around £19 a year just to be able to have maximum customisation features. Other than that it’s great and I love the free features..Version: 1.7.51

Awesome for phonesThis app looks amazing on iPhones and it so easy to do.Version: 3.1.1

Please read this ❤️I absolutely love this app ❤️ it has amazing customisable widgets, plus cool icons for your Home Screen! But... I really wish there was no pro, if everything could be free that would be epic! I understand that the company needs to make money, but who would pay every week to have widgets on their Home Screen? Please take away the pro, other than that... the app is totally rad! Thank you for reading!.Version: 1.7.41

Amazing!When I first got this app I thought that all the crappy ones were going too be free and all the good ones you would have too pay for but this is not the case. My friend had asked me what the update was and so I showed her and she was like ‘That is not the update!’ Then she showed me hers and I really liked it but you had too pay for it. But then I got this app and the exact one that she had showed me was free! Overall this game is amazing and you have a variation of widgets that you can get for free!!!.Version: 1.6.5

AmazingAll you have to do is right a review and a lot of the stuff is free.Version: 3.0.6

Colour widgetsIs awesome but how do you add it to your phone.Version: 1.7.31

Amazing app but just a suggestionThis is such a beautiful app. It even has example pictures or widgets that you can choose from! It’s so nice and I hate to leave a bad review but. All the examples or other widgets that you have for the weather widget is all “Pro.” And you have to pay to get “Pro” Again this app is super nice but I just wanted to say that maybe you can add some free ones for the weather widget . If you don’t I totally understand, or maybe I just haven’t found one that’s free. Yet again this is an amazing app and one of my favorite ones. Keep up the good work. 😊👍🏼 Now I have nothing but a good review this is such an amazing app and I am enjoying this app so much. I love it and it’s one of my favorite apps. And I already made like a bunch of diferente widgets. You can explore there and it’s amazing. If anyone were to get this app I would 100% say to get it it’s amazing. Yet again keep up the good work because your doing outstanding 👍🏼👍🏼😊.Version: 3.0.4

Awesome but...I like this app but I wish I could maybe watch some ads or something to unlock other widgets/app covers. Also I love the new theme addition but it would be cool if we could make our own theme packs and share. Then we could also see others theme packs that we put together with our widgets and the app cover of our choice. And for the background of our theme we could pick one off of our photos or some pre added ones. And there could be a report button for inappropriate ones or they could be checked by a moderator or something along the lines of that. It would make it much cooler and easier to customize your phone and more people would want to use the app to see different themes so it would be a win win. Hope you read this and consider my recommendations but beyond the ad thing and the need for more themes this app is awesome for customizing you phone to fit you. I would recommend this app if your interested..Version: 2.0.0

Great App, but could have an improvementThis app is amazing and has made my widgets soooooooo much more glamorous! All of my friends are so jealous of all the fonts and backgrounds. I only have one problem: you can only apply one at a time, and you have to change it to have another one. Could this be improved on please? Great app.Version: 1.6.1

Amazing app!!I really do happen to love Color Widgets. When I updated to iOS 14, I immediately looked for apps to go with it. By the way, if you didn’t update your device, you better!! iOS 14 is incredible! There’s so many more things! It’s overall an amazing update. Ok, so when I found Color Widgets, I downloaded it right away. It has good reviews and there’s so many option for the widget Home Screen. You can have different colors and styles for your personality to shine on your device. There will be a lot to choose from and it’s so easy to access. It works on all, iPads, iPods, as well as iPhones, which is great. It takes like seriously a second to download and a second to get on the Home Screen. This is overall an amazing app. It’s one of the only ones I’ve seen for iOS 14 but really amazing. There probably aren’t so many more apps for the update because it’s brand new. Hopefully there will be more creative apps for iOS 14. But for right now, I love this app so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will thank you a million times for Color Widgets!.Version: 1.3

Showing wrong battery levelsAll in all this is a great app. It offers a wide variety of great widgets that look great I. The app and on the Home Screen. I have however found a problem where the widget shows an incorrect battery percentage. It is fine in the app however it does not work on the Home Screen. I would greatly appreciate it if you could try to fix this issue. Thank you..Version: 1.5.6

This app is goodThis app is a good app and I downloaded it because I already have Widgetsmith and wanted to do different things to my phone. The one thing that I really love is that you have app icons and that is awesome because you do not need to look on the internet or waste money buying icon packs. The one thing that bugs me is the fact that sometimes you need to share the app with your contacts to be able to preview your widget and the fact that not all widgets are free. Also I would like it to be possible to write text in a widget box because that really bugs me All in all really good app with some improvement yet to be made.Version: 1.6.8

I love it! But battery life doesn’t changeIt’s super pretty and I love it very much! But the battery life doesn’t change at all. 🤷🏻‍♀️ otherwise than that, I recommend!.Version: 1.0

Awesome job colour widgetsGreat widgets, my only thing bothering me is that you can’t put two widgets on at the same time.Version: 1.5.6

ReviewI like this it makes your iPhone look brilliant and so on. But it annoys me because on certain devices you chat do it such and an iPhone 6 or an iPad mini 4. Especially on the IPad mini it will let you do half of it but when it comes to putting the widgets on your Home Screen it won’t let you. So basically all that has chnaged is the search bar. The iPhone 6 is a popular phone and so I don’t understand why it can not be updated overall I am talking about the IOS 14 update instead of this app. I really enjoy this app!.Version: 1.2

😱I am almost speechless!!! Amazing prices , great stuff , and very helpful.Version: 3.1.1

AMAZED!Such an incredible idea, only glitch is it never updates as time updates so the widget is always running behind by like 20-30 minutes..Version: 1.3

Dis app is geniusThis app is amazing, I added the cutest widgets to my Home Screen. It costs absolutely nothing and is super easy to download. You can customise anything and everything. Calendars, time and just pictures. I highly recommend this app 🥰🥰🥰🥰.Version: 1.7.1

J’aime tropOmg.Version: 3.1.1

J’aime l’applicationMême si tu n’as pas la version pro tu as plein de nouveaux fond.Version: 3.1.1

I love widgets ❤️Okay I want to start off by saying widgets is a good app it gives you good items pick and choose from I absolutely love it 😍 but here is the thing everything is all good but I just need a little help by putting the icons or like changing them I saved the pack that it comes with but I don’t know how to change my icons into a different one Also I rate it 5 stars ✨ even tho I never really rate a app five stars because sometimes there would be adds or something every like 1 or 2 minutes or so, but this app is so amazing!!! I definitely recommend this if you don’t want your Home Screen to be plain and boring or if you want to change it. Keep up the good work widgets! I here you guys are doing awesome! But if someone can help me with changing the icons please let me know!! Widgets is so amazing ❤️❤️✨.Version: 2.0.1

Really cool app nglI downloading this app because I hated the lay out of my phone and I recently downloaded another app like this called neutral or something like that and it asked u loads of questions like whats ur fav colour and what’s ur hobby and stuff like that and it looked rly genuine but then once u finished all the questions it said u had to pay 10 pounds so I was kinda sad about that lol. Do I looked at other apps like that and I found colour widgets and it’s rly cool. I love anime so I put a widget of anime on my phone it looks sooooooo cool! My friends saw it on my phone and asked how to get it and now they love it too! The good thing about this app is that although u can pay to get extra things u still get loads out of the free version! It also tells u how to get the widgets on ur phone too which is rly helpful:) So that’s is my review and u should def get this app if u want to add extra stuff to ur phone btw I’m not one of those people who created the game or anything;).Version: 1.7.51

Calendar SupportMy calendar didn't refresh to October so it just reset to September 1. Please fix this..Version: 1.4.6

👍🏻Dear Color widgets, This app is really awesome. I always use it to decorate my phone screen and the decorations are super cute! I love this app! But, there’s a few things. The subscription is kinda dumb to me. I mean I know it’s how you make money, but I think it would be so much better if you have the subscription, but for the blocked themes you could have the watch 3 ads for each one. I also am not a fan of all the ads, like when i’m in the middle of downloading icons there’s an ad and then I have to restart. Next, I wish there was a theme for every season, and more choices. Like themes for the Winter season or themes for easter, and more cute themes like animals or christian or Disney or something like that. Overall, I love the app, just a few suggestions I hope you take in consideration. Thank you guys, keep doing what you’re doing! 😊❤️👍🏻🎉.Version: 3.0.6

THIS IS AMAZINGI legit love this app I was reading other reviews and they said they couldn’t get it on their Home Screen, I did it easily but maybe it has something to do with the ios14 update. The app is so cute and the different clock and date widgets are amazing there are pastel ones Halloween ones I think anything you could think of! I really recommend this app as my phone now looks quite decent 😂💖.Version: 1.1

App is great... just think there could be a little bit more options!I use this app for fun widgets! For example, I used the Christmas Countdown widget and it was so pretty and matched well. I also use the widgets where it tells you the date and time and day of the week. The only thing is that for the icons where it gives you a pack that you can download, there’s a small amount of app options. For example, I have the calendar app and I know almost everyone I know does too, and that app picture was not an option. I think there are lots more apps they can add on to the packs. Aside from this, the widgets are really great and I think there’s a good split between the premium users and the regular ones because even not having premium, it still allows you to have a lot of options. Thanks for reading! Get this app if you want pretty and cool widgets :).Version: 1.6.6

It’s amazingI absolutely love this app it is so fun and I would really recommend it xxxx u can take pictures and design ur own x also u can count ur steps in a day it’s so fun to make ur Home Screen anything u want and u can design anything to suit ur style they also provide colours for u and I absolutely love it xalso u can see what percent ur device is on and the weather u can track to see when and what days it’s sunny snowy or rainy x I am obsessed with this app x ITS AMAZING I REALLY RECOMMEND IT PLZ GET IT IT WILL MAKE U LIFE BETTER SERIOUSLY ITS SO FUN I HAVE DONE MY HOME SCREEN I LOVE IT I AM OBBBBBBBBSSSSSSSEEEEEEESSSSSSSSEEEEEEEDDDDDD XXXXX.Version: 1.7.2

GREAT!Overall great app for editing your Home Screen but I wish I could buy premium so I could enjoy all the amazing widgets, but my husband won’t let me 😢.He spent all our money on alcoholic beverages good thing we are getting divorced lol can’t wait 😜 my son justin just graduated from high school they grow up so fast 🥰anyways I have to go now my husband is coming I have to go now before he checks my phone and sends me to bed bye 👋 xxxx.Version: 1.6.8

Love it!!! but.. i have one suggestion……..😇😋🧐🤔I love this app, but i do have a suggestion. i’m a teenager and my parents won’t let me spend any money on apps or premium memberships if i don’t NEED it. so i cannot access much of the premium things even though i really want to because they are all so cool. so i have a suggestion to make, there should be a way that users can share the app with a certain number of people or write a review or suggestion, in order to have access to three or five items that are color widgets pro, of their choice. it could be icons or widgets whatever they want, but.. they can only choose 5 of them to use. i really enjoy this app and it makes my home screen look great. i love having the time in a widget that i can actually see, and i can customize it the way i want. thank you for taking your time to read my review. i love this app but just wish there was a way to access some items that are pro..Version: 1.7.51

EeeHow do I come up with my own quotes.Version: 3.1.1

👍🏻👍🏻This app is amazing for adding nice widgets to your phone i’ve currently got the pink one on mine but the only thing is on the ones with the date, time and battery percentage the battery percentage doesn’t update so mines stuck on 85% when it’s actually on 72% whereas apples widget for the battery percentage does update. but overall i really recommend this app and it’s amazing :) EDIT: the battery has been updating a lot quicker but still doesn’t update as my battery goes down and now the time is going slow aswell now. but i still love this app and i love the new widgets that came with the update :).Version: 1.1

LOVE IT! But have a couple suggestions.I love color widgets!!! I don’t normally give high ratings because I take my reviews seriously but I love Color Widgets!! I have a couple suggestions though. I rated this only 3 stars so you would see it and I hope you do. The time gets frozen for me sometimes and it doesn’t change for like an hour. Also the battery is always a couple percents off. If you could fix these I would definitely give five stars. Also if I have the app developers reading this would you mind adding some of these suggestions thank you and I hope to give 5 stars soon, 1.) I set my widgets to the next holiday right after the last one ends. If you could add Easter widgets, Christmas widgets, keep the Valentine’s Day widgets, Saint Patrick’s Day widgets, and all the other holiday that people celebrate I would really appreciate it 2.) Being able to edit the pro widgets so you can keep the picture it has but change the design so it is free 3.) Being able to search for a widget 4.) Make your own widget where you can choose what you want it, how the colors will look, if it changes color, etc. Thank you so much for reading this, Color Widgets is an AWSOME app and I really recommend it, just I would love it if you could make these suggestions come true in the next update. Thank you for doing some of my suggestions!!.Version: 1.7.2

I love this appI love the app because it is free to use and it gives me quality widgets and wall papers.Version: 3.1.1

Commenters and Color Widget Owners-I would love to start off by saying how amazing this app is. But, I did have some issues at first. That is what I am here to say. Issue: In the beginning, most things were off like the Time and Battery. So I read the ratings and comments on this app and saw that many were having the same issue. It wasn’t off by much, but it was still off (Minute or Two; Battery Off Percentage: 1%-5%). But recently I decided to decorate my home screen and found that both were matching perfectly, even when changed. I know some people are still having this same issue, but it seems to be clearing up for me. Overall: I wanted to say that the app seems to be fixing many bugs and errors in this, and because it is used by many, I wouldn’t worry too much. Good job to all the technical workers and owners for listening to those who have recommendations. Additions: I wanted to say thank you for listening to all the people who have something to say about anything in general. As I explored other apps, I noticed not many developers respond to commenters, but… you seem to be very consistent and checking your reviews and keeping customers of your app happy. This is one of the main reasons I give this app a 5 Star Rating overall. Thank you so much for everything!.Version: 3.1.1

I love it!!Ok so before they just had a few mistakes but now I really love the app! They give u a variety of colours and fonts and they added a new thing where you can changed the background with a picture!! I love this new update! Highly recommended if you want a cute home screen!.Version: 1.1

Great app, suggestionsssOk, so to start off, great app. cute (battery, calendar, clock, etc.) widgets. love the colors and everything. i think it’s great how when u click on edit widget, and u click on light, it turns white and the color u choose is the font color. the widgets really match with my widgetsmith ones (other great app, 5 stars, highly recommended, honestly u should get it if u haven’t already) and they look really cute together. just so u guys know, there is a pro, but it’s not like a bunch of other apps where to get 99% of the stuff, u need pro. the stuff r just extra and and honestly into kinda cheap only $2 monthly, and 3 days free trial. anyways, it’s great they have an app icon section. but, there r really little app icons. other than that, great addition, bc ik ur main thing is widgets. and the themes for the app icons are really good (these r the free: minimal dark, christmas colors, beach, natural, red dark, cotton candy, elegant light, navy, blue bubbles, purple dark, orange light, green, pink, elegant dark, purple, and coral). there are so much more pros. and in case i didn’t know how to, they have instructions on how to add widgets. (on the top right hand corner, click on the question mark) thx so much for reading this and i hope u see this developers i can tell u put effort in this thx for this great app. this took so long to writeeee haha.Version: 1.6.3

Great but...I really love colour widgets. However, as every app/game does, there is a few flaws. When you open the app, it's extremely small in size, and when you click the '↔️' button to make it bigger, it becomes hard to read/focus. But, other than that very minor issue, i would recommend colour widgets to everyone..Version: 2.0.0

This app is so good!You can easily access the pro features and Is so great to use.I really love how the app changes the app icons all by itself and you don’t have to waste anytime!this app even has its own preview feature where u can get made up wallpapers and sets.I definitely recommend this amazing app👏.Version: 2.1.0

Do you need this in your life?The answer is yes. And you may be wondering why and that is because it explains it so carefully and beautifullyAnd most things are free and I truly understand why you have to add some cost into some of the background send pictures so please read this with you because you need this there are lots of good apps but they cost a lot of money and that are usually not worth it.Version: 1.7.41

Awesome appThis app is an amazing app but the only thing is that you have to pay for somethings even though it would be better if everything was free it is sometimes hard to use because at first I couldn’t get my widgets to work but it still an amazing app and I think you should you should get it I figured out that to get your widgets to work all you have to do is to tap on it then press edit widget and chose the widget you like and it will come up this is an amazing app and you should most definitely get I used it to customise my iPad Home Screen and it looks really good so again you should get this app and I would like to say thank to the creators for making this amazing app!😆😆😆😆.Version: 3.0.6

A tip and a pleadIf this is going to be 4+ you should make more widgets/icons free instead of having to download the app which is free but then having to pay for the widgets/icons that is useless Thank you very much -me 😁.Version: 1.6.9

Very creativeColour Widgets is an incredibly creative app and is easily accessible with a variety of decorative themes for your device. It’s a great way to express yourself on your device and has descriptive instructions for you to follow. Obviously there’s some issues that I find with it as a review wouldn’t be helpful if it only included what was great with it. I only wish it had a Tennis widget because I’m very into the sport and it would be great to have a widget to customise my phone with that I felt showed my personality better and it could also use many more sport widgets like rugby, lacrosse and many more..Version: 2.0.3

Needs workI like the simplicity of it, but like other reviewers experiences...time, dates, and calendar sometimes don’t update. I actually paid for the pro version and I wanted to use the calendar widget provided, but it’s still stuck on last month. I too wish it had more editing options and widgets with different analog clocks, the ability to rename the widgets, change and move around specific text/fonts, ability to change colors of text in widget with personal photo as background, and more. I would also like to be able to scroll through all my widgets created when adding a widget into me Home Screen. I’m not sure if that’s already an option, but in my case I can only see 3 widget options I created. This would take away the extra step of having to press down on the widget (once added), selecting edit and selecting (more like GUESSING because we can’t rename them ie, widget 1,2,3....) the widget I want to add. This app is good and according to reviews in comparison to other widget apps, so far the best available to us with ease of use. This app has the potential to be great and maybe be the best custom widget maker..Version: 1.4.6

Amazing AppI love this app there is almost unlimited widgets and app icons and if you don’t want to pay for membership your not missing out at all! I love the app and it is also super easy to use. I highly recommend this app. Great job to the creators because I only have good experiences with the app no bad experiences. So download it you should. 😃.Version: 1.6.8

Fabulous, so cute and aestheticI love this app, it made my boring old home screen into a super adorable aesthetic world, I most definitely recommend this app if you want to make your Home Screen, let’s just say a whole lot more exciting!! Also i love the layout of the app, this makes it super easy to locate everything, so thank you very much for that too. Btw, you DON’T have to buy premium!! There is so many adorable pretty pattens you can access without premium, just have fun and play around with it a bit. Thanks You so much for helping me make my Home Screen so much for cute and pretty :) :).Version: 3.1.1

AMAZINGGGGG😍😍😍❤️❤️ (Until now)This is the best widget app in the world. I love how if you want the layout like the one selected, but you do not like the color you can change it. I’ve downloaded probably 3 widget customizer app and all of them you have to pay for everything! Besides this one! There are a few things you can buy, but I think they’re totally worth it! My screens look absolutely STUNNING thanks to this app. When I saw the reviews, I saw they said there was some sort of glitch, and that’s not happened to me! One thing I suggest though is how to add multiple widget and change them. Like how to put widget one or widget two and so on. I had to look it up, but I still figured out how to do it. Thank you soooooo much for making this great app. If you have any questions on what I’d like for you to change, feel free to email me😄 Edit: I still think this app is THE BEST but, there is one problem. There is a new update to get a widget where you can play music from your home screen. I think that is super cool. So there were two choices to get it. Choice one, get pro. Choice two, share with 3 friends. I’ve been saving up my money since it’s the holidays. So, I chose to share with 3 friends. I have a group chat with my friends and there are 3 people (including me 4). Once I sent it, it only took away one number and it changed to 2. Why didn’t it change to 0? There are 3 people in that group. I think you need to fix that. That’s why I removed one star..Version: 1.6.5

Almost thereI have just downloaded this app after seeing it all over TikTok but was a bit confused when I added it and the time was showing no minutes. It was saying like 12: ... on the medium and large widget size. Is there a way to fix this? Or is just because I only have an iPhone 7.Version: 1.0

Great choiceThis app is an amazing app I have used it for multiple devices, it is easy to use and you can add different types of them at a time. I don’t enjoy the amount of storage that it takes up because it gives me a lot of notifications but other than that is an awesome app that your schools get also you need to pay for some ice then but the free ones are also cute.Version: 3.1.1

Great and no need to buy the premium there’s plenty choiceThere is so much too make a widget and you can make different events and also stuff like that it is great and I definitely recommend no need to buy the premium there because there is just plenty to choose from I don’t see why there is even it’s just a few fonts and designs that you’re missing out on that and I wouldn’t really mind because it’s really good how it is however it is quite annoying how you have to set up different widgets because I accidentally kept on setting the same one and it was really really annoying so maybe if they made an easier way how to set the widget that would be so much easier but that’s all I have to say and overall it’s really really good Defo recommend..Version: 3.1.1

Apple’s faultI’m giving this a good review because the app itself is great, but I’m hoping this review is brought to the attention of the devs because there are serious issues: On iPhone, this app works by creating “shortcuts” that open specified apps. Every time a shortcut is used, Apple gives a banner notification at the top of the screen. As of right now, you can no longer turn these notifications off. This makes this app useless, as every time an app created using Color Widgets is opened, you get an obnoxious notification. If you manage to get to Shortcut notifications (via Settings -> Screentime -> See All Activity -> Notifications (after you toggle from Day to Week and back again) - [convoluted as F***]), you can switch all Shortcut notifications off- but it doesn’t actually turn them off! And when you restart your phone, these settings are reset anyways. I blame Apple entirely, but until this is resolved I’ll be canceling my subscription..Version: 1.6.8

Love itThis app helped me so much, would recommend.Version: 3.0.7

It’s alrightI mean it’s alright but it can do better like I don’t want to pay for the app I just want to have the app so I can like add stuff to my Home Screen, but I like everything about this app but like I don’t want to pay now do you know what I mean if you agree please give a like it would support Thank you, Anonymous.Version: 1.6.8

So cool! Plz read!This is so cool! You can customize your Home Screen and everything! This app is especially cool because you can customize the widgets too! It doesn’t even matter what widget you click on because you can change the picture, the font, what it says,etc. You can customize the widgets to go with the theme of your phone or tablet. The theme for my IPad is neon. I edit the widgets to go with my theme. Some widgets you do have to pay for, but that doesn’t matter because like I said you can customize to look like a member widget. You can control whether it says a countdown, the weather, it can even just be decorative. And every time a holiday gets pretty close, they add widgets that countdown to that holiday! Since it’s getting a little close to Christmas, they have Christmas countdowns and Christmas themed widgets. There are barely any ads. Most apps nowadays have a whole bunch of ads but I don’t think I’ve ever seen an ad on this app. I think I’ve seen an ad once or twice, but that’s probably it. This app is so great and cool. This is probably one of the best apps i have😍😍😍☺️☺️☺️☺️🙂🙂🙂🙂😃😃😃😃😃😀😀😀😀😀😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊💙💙💙💙💙💙❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😏💚💚💛💛💛💛💚💙💙💙💙❤️.Version: 1.6.1

Wow 🤯❤️🤩I usually don’t give reviews for apps, but I think this app deserves it… This app is sooooo great! I reallyyyy love it. There are so many choices and barely any adds. I doesn’t even take that long to install the icons for your home screen. When I did it through the shortcut app it took forever, and it was really hard to find matching icons. With this app I can find really pretty (matching) icons, and I can Install it in 10 minutes or less! I have tried a few other widget and icon apps, but this is by far the best one ever!!!! It saves so much time, and my Home Screen looks 10 times better. This is usually we’re I would say something bad about this app, but in my opinion, I don’t have anything bad to say. This app is probably one of my favorites! It is so helpful, and I really encourage getting it!.Version: 3.0.7

GreatI love the app so much.Version: 3.1.1

ReviewGreat love it been using it for ages, never fails.Version: 3.0.6

GreatGreat go aethstetic people and for a more modern look and happy backgrounds are available.Version: 1.7.41

ReviewThis app is amazing, So Aesthetic and Super cute, I love how u can choose different colours for it, or add a background image... but there is only one problem and that’s that all of the options have the battery percentage and they are delayed, say if the battery is 50% and it has been on charge, it will probably say 32% on the widget and that’s sooooooo annoying.Version: 1.4.9

Love itMaybe an update to be able to adjust the transparency of the background?.Version: 1.5.4

Okay…So I was so thankful when I came upon this app after going through about every single widget app in the App Store. I used it to edit my wallpaper and widgets. I have been using the free option. I absolutely love the quotes and options for widgets, but as I tried to place the widgets I had chosen onto my Home Screen, it could only place one widget without the others being replaced. This was the best app I have found but still not perfect. It would be great for it to be updated where multiple widgets can fit. Also some movie and book quotes would be awesome! I still recommend strongly! Thanks! Edit: I had just gotten the app when I first wrote this review and now I actually know how to use it. It works perfectly fine and you can add multiple widgets at once. I just wish it could have marvel widgets!.Version: 3.0.8

Color widgetsThis is a great app but I wish there were more options for non members.Version: 1.5.2

Please add choicesLatest update gave the ability to have photo only widgets and multiple widgets without being charged money for those features. Great work to the developers for listening to feedback. The clock is still out of sync a few minutes. If fixed and we had the ability to independently choose if day/date or clock are shown, as I’d prefer seperate widgets for date and time, then I would pay the premium price..Version: 1.4

Great app just a few suggestionsThis app is amazing there are a few bugs with the battery and couple others that that’s no big problem. I just wish the themes were updated more often im the type of person who needs to see some change every couple weeks and I love to redo my phone idky but sometimes about it makes me feel good. I also wish there we options to customize like color of icons or words. And pictures the main reason why I prefer this app is it’s so easy to use and manage and it’s way better than on google or other websites because sometimes it’s hard to find same icon colors. I’m a big fan of pastel color could there maybe be an option for that. I like also simple and clam aesthetics so that everything is appealing to the eye! Great app.Version: 3.0.8

This is an awesome app!Oh my gosh I love this app so much but I can’t figure out how to make my actual apps look cool 😞.Version: 1.7.61

WOULD RECOMMENDI am on a iPad and it still works I would recommend for you.... but one thing they could improve on is when you go into settings they should add a “help” part we’re if you are needing to know how to do it you can press on that for help☺️ but otherwise it’s a great app!.Version: 1.6.0

Good but needs improvementThis is a really good app for widgets but I didn’t like the fact that you can only have one active widget. I tried to put another widget in another page but it only allows one active widget. I think the number of active widgets should be unlimited. Also on the widgets the battery number in the corner lags a lot. It updates when you open the app which is a bit annoying. But the widgets are so nice and customisable, if you add improvements this app could be even better!.Version: 1.2

So much easier and amazing! One problem though…First of all, I love this app! It is so much easier than using shortcuts which takes forever and finding a theme that would be good and finding pictures along the theme. All that takes forever so I’m so glad this app exists. This app also has good themes that does not cost money. Some of them do cost money because you can get pro that cost money. The themes are colorful, some can be black and white, floral and all are out into different sections. Second of all, there is one small bug. The battery on the widgets is wrong. I have seen a lot of people write this on their review and I thought it was fixed so I got the app but it still has that problem (that doesn’t mean don’t get the app, just maybe not have the battery percent on there). I do have one suggestion/recommendation (to the creators, you don’t have to do this it’s just an idea), maybe add more themes? For example, you could do marvel, Disney, food, plants and more. Maybe different shades of different colors? Overall good and quicker app for designing your home screen!.Version: 3.1.1

I thought it would be fake or you’d have to payI’m telling you, if you’ve been looking for something that changes icons wallpapers and everything else this app has a few things to pay for but otherwise it’s amazing please get it.Version: 3.1.1

Everything is cool but one thing…I have given this app 5 stars because it is just really good, i mean the wallpapers and everything, BUT there is just one thing that I don’t like is that you can’t have more than 1 widget at once, so if I were to change the widget from the app, it will change the one that you currently have, so that is only thing that I actually find annoying. But still gave it t stars because the wallpapers and widgets for them are just really good..Version: 2.0.5

Great app, no problems, could maybe use some more options!!Downloaded this app recently to go with the IOS 14 update, no problems so far. Love the extra fonts and that the background photos are automatically cropped to fit the widget size, unlike other apps I’ve tried where they just cut half of the picture of. Only thing I would say to improve upon are some more options, maybe just the date or time by itself without the extra text etc. Overall enjoy the app, really simple to use!!.Version: 1.1

GoodI love this app makes my phone unique.Version: 3.1.1

Color WidgetsHi! I am about to tell you that this app is amazing and I recommend downloading this if you are looking for a widget app. I have tried many widget apps like widget smith, aesthetic widgets, and like a couple more. This one is the best one yet! The only thing you have to pay for is the pro widgets but their are not that many. They have the little crown in the corner to tell you that it is a pro widget and you are going to have to pay to use it. The one thing that I enjoy is picking out the icon backgrounds and saving them to my camera roll so I can use them when I am ready. As you can see, i use the app SHORTCUTS and it allows you to add a shortcut and background for each app. I can’t tell you enough that this is the BEST widget app and definitely helpful when your tired of regular app covers and wallpapers. Last thing is that they give you ideas for a widget and the only thing is that i looked up my own wallpapers and saved them to my camera roll. I hope this is helpful and again you should check out this app! ❤️.Version: 3.0.8

Fun but hard way to customize your Home Screen!!I think this is an amazing app for decorating your Home Screen. There are many pros and cons, but I will only list a few: pro: there are so many choices to choose from. Con: every time you want to open one of you customized apps, it does this weird thing like it opens the customized one first and then switches over to the real app. I didn’t really like that but it is not terrible. I do think this app could be very practical, but if you are bothered by the con that I just listed, I don’t think this app will be for you. Pro: this app is free!!!! Parts of this app do cost money, but it is only for certain widgets. Con: it is a tiny bit difficult to set up; if you don’t read the instructions thoroughly you probably won’t understand it ( I had to use a friend of mine to help me set mine up because I don’t think that the instructions were thorough)… Over all… I do think this app is very good!! I definitely recommend this app to anyone out there that wants a beautiful Home Screen. I rated this app with a 4 star, only because of the cons that I listed up at the top. I hope you have fun using this app!!.Version: 3.1.1

INCREDIBLEI got this app because my iPhone needed a bit of jazz 😌 So I got this app. It’s amazing!! It’s made my home screen look so lovely and all of the Widgets are very easy to read and looks good too. I like how I can change the fonts of the date, change the colour of almost everything and personalise it with pictures too. You can also have just a picture widget if you want to have a special moment prominent. It’s a bit annoying how the aesthetic wallpapered one you have to pay for, but if you search up that image on Google, you can save it and just do the above ( change the wallpaper image )!! Overall, amazing and I highly suggest you get THIS app..Version: 1.4.6

Very good appThis app is very good but if I would change anything it would be to add more app icons for different apps. I had a lot of apps that I searched for on here and couldn’t find them (for example Tempo and Skype). Over all very good app and do recommend it!!!!!✨💃👌👍🏻.Version: 3.1.1

The apps great 😇This is okay because it’s useful and you can use your own photos to decorate and explore your creative side for your Home Screen. The things I want the app to do are have two different widgets with different backgrounds and to have live videos to watch and enjoy while having different photos not just only your memories because my photos aren’t the best so I want something different.Version: 1.3

Fun and easy to useIt was a really good app You can just use it for free or upgrade to pro you need money but it was really fun and colourful. You can also download the icons it is so cool and fun I love the app..Version: 3.0.2

It’s okIt’s not free and u have to get a ether app.Version: 3.1.1

Couple Glitches But Otherwise GreatI think this app is great. I love how there are many options to suit everyone. However, I have found that the time and battery isn’t always accurate. It’s like it has frozen and no matter what I do (remove and add widget again, reload the app, restart my phone etc.) the time and battery doesn’t change. It takes about fifteen minutes before it corrects itself to the right time. Hopefully this can be fixed in an update because I LOVE this app!.Version: 1.4.8

AMAZING!! I LOVE IT 💞💕💗I love this app it really helped me decorate my IOS Home Screen!. I would recommend this app for anyone. It has GREAT options AND it has ALWAYS has new features. The colors are endless it can do so much more than look nice on ur Home Screen. It can count steps, weather, reminders etc. My favorites are the countdown ones because it gets me so exited for all the events. Furthermore this app is so easy to use it’s not like the others where it takes a LONG time to figure out how to use it. Like I said before I recommend this app for all ages it’s the BEST! 💖.Version: 1.5.3

Good but…This app is an awesome app but some of the problems are the percentage for battery is not correct it is only like a few percentages off though which isn’t too bad also whenever I press the FaceTime icon it takes me to contacts and some of the other ones takes me through Shortcuts and then to contacts and stuff like that. End it does bother me a lot because I like to just say go on FaceTime take away recently FaceTime but I can’t do that because of this so if this could be fixed that would be great and would probably make me like the app better but I still think this is an amazing app for anybody who wants their phone screen to look better so you should definitely get this app!!! 😊😁😣🙁❤️❤️ Also all of people that are rations it badly just don’t understand how the apps work like you don’t delete the other apps when it adds your new I can’t enter bookmarks so you just have to press removed from home screen and it will put it somewhere else and that’s how you do it so for all the people being rude just because they don’t understand something back off!!!!.Version: 3.1.1

ⓟⓡⓔⓣⓣⓨ ⓖⓞⓞⓓTthis app saved me when iwanted customized widgets,icons and more. An amazing app easy to use but does have a few glitches..Version: 3.1.1

I love thisI love ❤️this app it even tells you how many days to Christmas halloween new year there is so much cute one it’s Such a great app you can pick your favourite colours different ways to present it you can have a Clock are you what day is it today what year is it going to show you how many minutes it was amazing get this app because you can pick your favourite colour and so many more Halloween and Christmas background is so cute.Version: 1.5.5

Colour widgetsI personally love colour widgets so much! I’ve been able to express myself through my widgets, I’m into anime so I can make a widget out of it! Whatever you need in colour widgets has it. You can add your own photos, music, reminders, calendar, and steps. It also helps when you are a VIP because you have access to anything that colour widgets has made! Another thing that I love is being able to customise your apps: there are instructions on how to do it and colourful icon choices for your apps. I would recommend colour widgets to anyone and I’ve already convinced 6 people to get it! It’s literally the best app ever and totally worth getting!!!.Version: 1.6.8

AmazingThis app is so much better than all the other apps. When I first got the iOS 14 update I was so excited I just got every app possible, not knowing what the difference would be. I tried this app out first as I saw every one else just using this. I was a tiny bit stuck at first, only because it was my first time trying to do something like this. After I got the hang of it I realized that there was in-app purchases, like the rubbish apps had but this app uses it wisely! I am just so happy that I found this app ❤️❤️❤️.Version: 1.5.9

I love this app it so cool!This app Is cool I love it.Version: 3.1.1

Working at firstNow this app is super Duper great help me customize my home screen and this is one of the only apps I could find that actually comes with multiple choices of icons but once a problem at first I love to feature that you could pick up the seams and you can have the widgets if they’re free because I don’t have the premium I can’t really have everything but if you’re even if you don’t have the premium you still have the option to choose the themes which I really liked but since Urme color which is quite crashed I had to delete it and re-download it this is keep happening to me every time the pro comes up on my iPad I can’t move it so I had to delete it but what like every time I delete it before. The theme still showed up so when I deleted and re-download it for some reason it seems to come up and I was really bummed out it was just today though I’m hoping tomorrow maybe will come up again the themes please can you fix this Development..Version: 1.7.61

My App ReviewLove this app so much! It keeps up with trending themes like "power Puff girls" and you can edit the texts, colours and photos of how you want it to be. This app is aesthetically appealing to me and my friends, after I got the app they all got it straight after because of how good it was! I would definitely recommend this app for the new iOS 14 update it’s very pleasing and I’m very surprised that it’s free, everything in the app is completely free not trials or anything!.Version: 1.3

Great appI don’t often post a review but felt this app was worth it. Great app and it’s worth to pay a fair one off price and not pay monthly subscriptions (which put me off) it’s great to be able to customise and use your own photos as backgrounds. If only this app would be with the Calander having an option to have/show daily events if it did I would have given 5 stars..Version: 1.5.5

I Love Color Widgets!I found this app as the new iOS 14 was being released. I wanted to have my app Home Screen become as amazing as my friends’, so I went to the App Store and typed “Widgets”. I opened the app, new to the concept of designing widgets, and was opened to an easy way of decorating my Home Screen! Most other widget apps are more confusing, but Color Widgets was by far the most understandable and... fun! It is filled with creative and colorful pre-made widgets, that can be installed with (literally) 2 presses! I totally recommend this to everyone who is looking for a widget creator app. One more thing I LOVE, is the updates they do regularly, which are filled with beautiful and colorful pictures and fonts that can be used for your new widgets! I already have over 5 big colorful widgets on my Home Screen and intend to fit in more! ============ Download this app!! :D.Version: 1.7.2

How do i get set up? I wanna change the icons🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬Good.Version: 3.1.1

Works well most of the timeGreat widgets with lots of different ways to customise and make them your own. I do however don’t like how you have to purchase pro version in the app for some of the widgets. I also have had problems with the time syncing with my phone , sometimes it’s delayed, same thing happens with my battery percentage. Over all it’s works well most of the time and has great widgets..Version: 1.5.4

Great appReally good app but would be better if you could sync to iCloud or log in so you get the same widgets on all devices.Version: 2.0.5

Love itI absolutely love this app it makes my home screen look amazing I literally have no words for it. But it would be really nice if we could have more than one widget operating at a time but still it's amazing. I wrote a suggestion yesterday night and I got a response and it made me so happy so here I am now writing a review to boost how amazing this app is and to persuade others to get it as it is amazing. Lexi.Version: 1.3

Amazing!This is overall a fantastic app! I recently updated my phone to iOS 14 and I was thinking to myself it looked boring, my friend had recommended me to download this app and honestly, I DON’T regret it! To all the iPhone users who have recently updated their phone, I suggest you download this app as it has lots of designs and patterns. It does have some widgets which are pro, the ones which are pro need you to pay money but the ones which aren’t pro are still amazing! This app is the best and I did download an app called WidgetSmith but I honestly think this app is a little better because this one has more colour and more design (i.e texture to it) while WidgetSmith is a good app but it doesn’t have a lot of colour. Therefore, I think you should download this app!.Version: 1.5.5

Great except for one thingI absolutely love this app it is rlly good and makes your Home Screen look beautiful butI have a couple of issues (it may just be on my iPhone) is that on the countdown widgets when it gets to the actual day it is my one stays with the timer and the words tomorrow. I have tried reinstalling the app and it does the same I don’t know if this is just me. The second issue is that I am constantly having to update this app pretty much every day whereas I only need to update my other apps once a month and it is starting to get a bit annoying. Thanks for your time.Version: 1.5.6

MehIt’s good till when you want to do your apps you have to do all them one by one.Version: 3.1.1

It amazingIt is so cool.Version: 3.1.1

GoodThis is great app and if you get a good review give you discount on premium.Version: 3.0.8

Nice appThis is a nice app.Version: 3.1.1

It’s greatThis app is great some times and dates are off but doesn’t bother me much. Good job👍.Version: 3.1.1

It’s okay but..Hi so I downloaded this app and it’s great! There’s so many themes and stuff and cool icons. However there is just 1 problem. So I did my theme but when I go onto the app icon (the one from Color widgets) it takes me to the original one. If you have any advice on what to do please tell meee!! It keeps switching to the original apps. I might be doing it wrong but if I am please correct me and tell me how to get it so I’m not switching from one page to another. Thanks..Version: 3.0.6

FAB…one tiny issueFirstly, im very grateful to be here and before you get this app, be ⚠️ warned ⚠️ there are in app purchases but its not like any other “Try premium free… for 2 days” no no no this is a fabulous app dont get me wrong there are 🄰🄼🄰🅉🄸🄽🄶 𝚑𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚜𝚌𝚛𝚎𝚎𝚗 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚒𝚍𝚐𝚎𝚝 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚖𝚎𝚜 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚒𝚍𝚎𝚊𝚜 𝙵𝙾𝚁 𝙵𝚁𝙴𝙴 🄱🅄🅃 🅃🄷🄴 🄿🄴🄾🄱🄻🄴🄼 🄸🅂,🅃🄷🄴🅈 🅂🄷🄾🅆 🅃🄷🄴 🅁🄴🄰🄻🄻🅈 🄲🄾🄾🄻 🄾🄽🄴🅂 🅃🄾 🅈🄾🅄 🄰🄽🄳 🅃🄷🄴🄽 🄹🅄🅂🅃 🅆🄷🄴🄽 🅈🄾🅄🅁🄴 🄰🄱🄾🅄🅃 🅃🄾 🄳🄾🅆🄽🄻🄾🄰🄳 🄸🅃 🄸🅃 🅃🄴🄻🄻🅂 🅈🄿🅄 🅈🄾🅄 🄽🄴🄴🄳 🄿🅁🄴🄼🄸🅄🄼.(っ˘̩╭╮˘̩)っ BUT this is not always the case, there are great icons and widgets and themes all for FREE so i recommend this app 100%.Version: 3.0.4

Love the app have some problemsI love this app but there are some problems. On the app icons I have apps that aren’t in the packs. I know that a lot of people might have this problem this is why I am giving you 4 stars. I think it would be nice to see a customize for free button for example I have apps that is not on there I don’t want to have it there and be boring. This app doesn’t give me any problems doesn't glitch or anything. I know that they have to make you pay for somethings. I don’t have money so it is hard for me to get somethings that I like in the app. I also had troubles customizing the widgets it wouldn’t change when I picked a new color. I wish that there was a spot where you could maybe play a short game to unlock something, I think that would be fun. That way we are able to get things free but we have to get coins maybe watch 2 videos get 10 coins or something. All in all I love the app and totally recommend. If you are board and want to customize your apps this app will make your wish come true. I love the app. Worth my storage..Version: 1.7.0

HiI am in love with this app everything is so cute and I love it omgg.Version: 3.1.0

It’s great! but…..I love color widgets! it’s a lot better than the apps i was using before, because they took so much longer and were really annoying. But when my friend introduced me to color widgets, i immediately ditched my other apps. There are still a few things that annoy me that if they are fixed could bring this review up to a five. The first thing is that the battery percentage is always a few numbers off. But that’s ok, because it’s still close. Second, the music i picked doesn’t show up on my music widget. That might just be a mistake by me and i did something wrong, i’m not sure. But lastly, i’m using the pack yellow light and there is a really annoying glitch that bothers me a lot on this matter pack. Every time i click on the facetime icon, it brings me to contacts and it is REALLY ANNOYING. If that was fixed, it could bring my rating up to five stars. Also, i have some suggestions. I think you should make more pastel colors for icons, because i think it would bring more people in because it is more aesthetic to have pastel colors, and lots of people want their home screen to look aesthetic. That’s it! this app has been really helpful and i’m glad i got it!.Version: 3.0.7

Just a few adjustmentsI know ios 14 came out not too long ago, but there are a few issues that i would like to share and hope will get fixed. First of all the app is amazing and easy to use, i like the feature where you can use your own pictures, but it has come to my attention that the clock and your battery percentage only changes on its own every 5 mins or so, and if you want to change it so it’s right you have to press on the app and update the widget which is very annoying but i hope this gets fixed within the next patch/ update. Overall really good app to customise your phone!.Version: 1.1

Amazing apppI saw all over tik Tok everybody was redoing their iOS 14. And I thought it looked really cool so I wanted to redo my screen. I knew how to change the apps but I didn’t know how to get the headers on top of your home screen. So I went to a tutorial and they said they downloaded color widget. So I downloaded it immediately. And I don’t regret downloading it for one second. I love this app so much and it makes my home screen look AMAZING!!!!You can choose from so many amazing designs I change mine every day to see if there are new designs. I love how you can also create your own widget with your own picture. This app should definitely be downloaded and I would def give it five stars out of five. I love it so much and will never delete it. Thank you download this app now..Version: 1.4.9

Color widgetsI think this game is sick and really good to brighten up your phone👍.Version: 1.5.7

Great App, But One ProblemThis is a good app I like the way you can get widgets without paying. In a few other widget apps I got you had to pay for everything and there was nothing free. One thing though is when I go to the app icon selections and I find a free pack that I like, I press save and do everything I’m supposed to and then it tells me it has been saved to photos and it doesn’t save. No matter how many times I save it, it still doesn’t work. I’m not sure if this happens to everyone or if it’s just something wrong with my phone or I’m doing it wrong?.Version: 1.7.31

NorthLove the app good for the new update good price on the app and it make your home screen look great 10/10🥰🥰🥰.Version: 1.5.1

Nice but clunkySome really nice icons, themes and widgets and installing is relatively easy - though not well explained, but once you get the hang of it it’s fine. The clunky bit is in part a consequence of Apple’s restrictions on customisation, which leaves using an icon results in a delay to launch as it has to bypass the shortcuts page. It does so pretty quickly but noticeable. There is also a clunkyness with the icons limitations itself, with nowhere near enough icons available to do the whole set you need. Why not allow some template ones which you can then associate to your apps without a dedicated icon?.Version: 3.1.1

Love it!!!I have recommended this so many of my friends! It is amazing and makes my phone so much better. The only recommendation that I have is to add more of the Pro features to the free plan. Other than that, this app is amazing and I definitely recommend it. 👍🏼.Version: 3.1.1

Amazing, Fun and Easy to useI love these. It’s so more personalised and fun! I opted for the £3.99 one off payment to have some designs unlocked. Worth it in my eyes. The designs are so great. I love the fact you can edit the designs such as change the font and hide battery logo. You can have it in either 12hour or 24hour clock. I personally like 24hour. It looks fantastic anywhere on the screen I have it as the oblong design across the top of the screen. You can have it as a small square or a big square. I think because it has the day written like ‘Monday’ it looks better as the oblong option. I can’t wait for new designs to come out. I hope they invent / add more. I hope they add even more nicer ones for the ones who’ve already paid for the premium ones. I’ll probably change my design daily for something different to look at 😂 Great quirky little thing!! I love it thanks!!.Version: 1.3

My reviewThis app lets me be creative and makes me be so much More organized.Version: 3.1.1

So good but please update iconsThis app is great and is 5 starts and completely changed my iPhones look into a spectacular Home Screen. I would defiantly recommend this app!! One think though, when you change an icons look ont the home screen and when you tap it, it takes you to the shortcuts app and then takes you to the app, please take away the shortcuts app when you tap the icon so when you tap it, it doesn’t take you to the shortcuts app, overall this app is really good, keep up the good work..Version: 1.6.2

AMAZINGI bought this app when the iOS 14 update came out. I had no idea what I was doing, but this app made it 100% easier. I decided to change my apps to pictures, like I saw all over TikTok. Stupidest idea, it took me 2 hours and I didn’t even like it because every time you clicked on the app you wanted to use it would first take you to the editing app then to the app I chose. Waist of time. But then I was looking up iOS 14 update apps in the App Store and I saw this app and I decided to give it a shot. There is so many cool widgets to choose from including, Helpful quotes, pretty scenes, A anime, you can even add one of your very own pictures! This app was also extremely easy to set up all you had to do was edit your Home Screen, click the add button, press add widget, and the widget you just clicked on in the app is there and wants to know what size the widget is! It’s truly amazing and adds a pop to my screen every day!.Version: 1.6.7

The best app for customizationI have tried countless apps to try and make my Home Screen aesthetic but most of them make you subscribe for the convenient part and all of them are difficult to set up. I ran into none of these issues with color widgets it is THE BEST APP for aesthetic designs. I LOVE that it is 100% customizable for the best personal experience. It has an option to subscribe to go pro but I have always used it without and never had issues. It is so easy to get inspiration from the themes and widgets. There is tons of variety within the widgets, themes, and icons. It’s so easy to add to your home screen thanks to the advanced method they use. I am 12 and I love this app so much, it allows me to create my own Home Screen personalized to my liking. My favorite part of color widgets is that I can add custom widgets. I highly recommend it..Version: 3.0.3

AmazingGreat apps and amazing ideas.Version: 3.1.1

Brilliant AppThis is an amazing and well executed app for creating easy, stylish widgets. It has many different combinations to ‘spice up’ your Home Screen with an impressive level of control. I would love to set the widget so it can go into dark mode with the system settings, and after messaging the developers they were happy to consider it. Otherwise I really love this app and what it has brought to my Home Screen. Good work!.Version: 1.4.4

Love itI didn’t get premium but the thing I like about this app more than other widget apps is that you can actually do quite a lot without premium 😁.Version: 3.1.1

READ THIS!!!!!!!This app is overall amazing! You can pick a widget then style and edit it all your self! It’s such an amazing app that once I went in it gave me suggestions of different widgets i should use and they were so cool and pretty to wrap all of this up you should defenitely get this app it’s soo helpful get it now!.Version: 1.3

Like itCan you please make an app for iPad.Version: 1.6.8

Couldn't Be BetterI can't get over how good this app is and you on have to just over £1/$1/€1 to get something different put there are hundreds of free really good ones. If you are reading this and thinking about getting this app please please watch the tutorial and it will make you want to get the app because once you understand you'll live I bet! This app really couldn't be better thank you so much and I hope you keep on improving this amazing app! -Austin.Version: 2.0.5


😕 Color Widgets Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Color Widgets
Fonts for Instagram Keyboard Positive Reviews, comments
Fonts for Instagram Keyboard Positive Reviews

Its time to add style to your Instagram and have your followers impressed! Fonts for Instagram Keyboard lets you type...

TikFonts - Keyboard Fonts Positive Reviews, comments
TikFonts - Keyboard Fonts Positive Reviews

This app is not sponsored or endorsed by, or affiliated with, Snap Inc. Bored of the plain text when chatting with frien...

Impossible Taps: Fast Tap Game Positive Reviews, comments
Impossible Taps: Fast Tap Game Positive Reviews

Impossible Taps is the simplest, yet most challenging game on the App Store. It's easy, tap the discs before they shr...

All Cheats for GTA 5 (V) Codes Positive Reviews, comments
All Cheats for GTA 5 (V) Codes Positive Reviews

Looking for GTA 5 cheats? This app is exactly what you are missing. Browse cheats for PS4, XBOX, and even PC! Quickly lo...

Series Convo: TV Show Chatroom Positive Reviews, comments
Series Convo: TV Show Chatroom Positive Reviews

Series Convo is the most fun way to find new TV Series & Shows! Find your next binge-worthy series from real peoples...

Tik Hashtags - Boost Followers Positive Reviews, comments
Tik Hashtags - Boost Followers Positive Reviews

Need more traffic on your Tik Tok's? Hashtags for Tik Tok Followers will find you the best, and most popular Tik Tok has...

Fonts - Font & Symbol Keyboard Positive Reviews, comments
Fonts - Font & Symbol Keyboard Positive Reviews

Tired of the basic system font? It's time to add style to your text and have your friends amazed with eye-catching fonts...

Secret Menu for Starbucks VIP Positive Reviews, comments
Secret Menu for Starbucks VIP Positive Reviews

Tired of the same old Starbucks drinkswant to try something that's not on Starbucks' menu? The Secret Menu for Starbu...