Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game App Negative ReviewsSayGames LLC

Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game Negative Reviews

4.6
4.64857 star

Total 142 Negative Reviews

Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game App Complaints & User Negative Comments

Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game app received 142 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about sushi roll 3d - asmr food game?

Please wait! Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game Facebook comments loading...



To much Ads!So I recently started playing this game. And suddenly 1million ads pop up on my screen 😒 It’ annoying and makes me want to uninstall the game! I think without that many ads it would be MUCH better! In general the game is fantastic fun and simple but when the ads come up, I start to hate it. I’m not saying that you should get rid of all of the ads, I’m saying that you should chop them up a bit! Like, when you do an order, don’t put an ad there! Wait for maybe 3 more orders to go past then ad an ad? Thanks for reading! (This is just my opinion tho 💝).Version: 1.0.24

Nothing but ads.The game itself is fun but there is an ad for every frickin action you take. It’s awful..Version: 1.0.35

Sushi roll (bugs)So everyone knows that sushi roll has bugs but when I happend to me the bug was much bigger it glitched my phone and my tablet because ofcorse i had it on both iPad and phone I couldn't use it for 3 days and had to stick with my tv.Version: 1.0.24

Too many adsIt’s a real satisfying game but the huge problem I have with it is that every time you finish what you were doing an ad plays. It doesn’t even happen like once or twice it happens EVERY SINGLE TIME. If there weren’t so many ads I would love it.Version: 1.0.35

I don’t like this game very much.I don’t like this game because there is more to it than just rolling sushi so ya. Also it has a lot of adds. It’s not very fun. Also, it just freezes all the time for no reason. It’s annoying..Version: 1.2.1

Gets boring after awhileOkay, don’t get me wrong i love this game but after awhile you unlock all the dishes and it just keeps repeating the same things. Even on on level 65 you barely unlock anything new besides plates and toppings, and for toppings you have to watch an ad to unlock them. Another thing is unlocking knives. You see i’ve unlocked many knives but for some reason you can only use one until you unlock another. There isn’t a switch knives button or anything! That’s really annoying to me. btw for everyone complaining about adds just turn on airplane mode or turn off your wifi. Thanks for reading this and i hope the developers consider adding more dishes and a switch knives option..Version: 1.0.28

PatheticWay too many ads! Also.... what the “customers” want is literally nothing like what you make.. yet they are happy about everything but the “plate” you choose??... ridiculous game, if I’m being honest. Gave it a go just because it was an ad and looked fun. It is not fun. It’s boring and annoying. And nothing like the ads at all!!! Completely time wasting and pathetic..Version: 1.2.1

Too many adsFirst off, there are far too many ads but turning off your wifi and mobile data helps with that. Second off, great game if you have an eating disorder, I've never seen food look so unappetizing..Version: 1.0.35

Bug?Good game but it keeps glitching and my screen goes black and it won’t let me do anything.Version: 1.5.7

MehhhEvery time I’m doing the soup one it turns green. This is annoying me.Version: 1.0.33

Sushi roll 3DIs fun but to much Adds.Version: 1.0.35

FIX IT IT'S SO ANNOYINGSO FIRST OF ALL I played this game just then and every round I'm playing it natural minding my own business and this blue screen pops up and I don't know what I should be doing. If you don't fix this them it's a terrible game but if you do then I'll consider taking that BACK!🙄.Version: 1.0.28

Fun but too many adsWayyyy too many ads. When you choose to lose a reward to avoid getting an ad.. there’s more ads. Like gahhhh damn, chill with the ads..Version: 1.0.35

Not the best food gameHas too many ads.Version: 1.0.24

Not a lot of sushiWhen you play you very rarely get to do sushi even tho the name is sushi roll. TOO MANY ADS.Version: 1.5.3

AdsThe game is good but way too many ads, as soon as I finish serving a customer there’s a ad..Version: 1.0.28

Good game but really glitchyGame idea is good and fun to play but there is quite a few glitches. Firstly is makes the battery on my iPad go down really quickly. Secondly when I’m in the middle of a game a black screen pops up and you can’t see anything which means you get a really low score. Lastly there are lots of adds and even if you turn your wifi off it makes the game slow and glitchy. Definitely needs a few bug updates. Overall good game idea but to glitchy to play..Version: 1.0.35

This game is a total rip off and has many bugs 😒I downloaded this game since my friends recommended it to me. After 1 day of playing glitches started happening and it wouldn’t let me play the soup making, sushi rolling or the making noodles aspect of the game. Hence, I deleted the app and I hope that no one else downloaded this rip off of a game. 😒.Version: 1.0.33

So boreingAll you do is have to roll the sushi.Version: 1.2.1

About the adsJUST TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE IF YOU DONT WANT ADS!!!!! This game is just a cash grab not played the same as on the video of the ad on it. Dont waste your time download a better game.Version: 1.0.24

Ads every 10 secondsDelete without hesitation.Version: 1.2.1

Good but a bit annoyingIt’s a great game but the ads are annoying, wish there was more to the game for the next room and maybe a few more ways to make sushi, great game overall and relaxing 🙂.Version: 1.0.28

NahWell the game is good but there is a a problem. The problem is there is TOO MUCH ADDS but if you do download it...... Don’t Say I Didn’t Warned You. But honestly it a good game but too many adds..Version: 1.2.1

Ad’s galore’It’s not a bad game but if you enjoy watching an advert every 10 seconds.. it’s great!.Version: 1.0.35

Good butWell I was playing it doesn’t work for me it doesn’t let me do boness level it’s broken and way to many adds av a good day.Version: 1.2.1

It’s good but..As i kept levelling up, my device froze and a sign showed up covering the whole screen. I was able to tap and things happened of my perspective but the so called “game advertisement” covered the screen. I’m not sure if this is normal but please fix this. But the game is genuinely relaxing. Don’t get me wrong, i would keep playing but this bug has to be fixed. Thankyou for your time and this was my genuine rating..Version: 1.0.33

It’s okayI like the actual game itself but the ads are unbearable, you can’t get through one level without being interrupted, bonus levels require ads, prize boxes require ads, buying new stuff/upgrading the restaurant requires ads id just rather be able to use money. (i also noticed that when i can’t afford it, they ask for money, but when i can afford it it wants me to watch ads) the only way to actually play is to have wifi off but other than that it’s good.Version: 1.2.1

Too much adI worked on my homework between ad. In 30 minute my presentation was over.Version: 1.2.1

Way too many adsThis game has an ad after everything you do. By far the worst of any games I’ve played including 1010.Version: 1.2.1

Good buuut...This game is way to repetitive with its levels also it does have a few glitches. The adds are ok because you just put your phone on airplane mode and then it turns the internet off so then you don’t have to watch any adds..Version: 1.0.24

Ads my guyThere is no joke an ad after every level. I know you can turn off your wifi but still that’s just crazy! It’s fun but I gotta say the ads are unbelievable!.Version: 1.0.35

Too many AdaI love the game and i downloaded it after seeing an ed very for it. However when i started playing the game i soon realised that every time you make a sushi you have to watch an ad straight after. you can’t just play every time you have to watch an ad.Version: 1.0.24

It’s fun in all but..It’s a fun game and I like it but there’s a few things that annoy me a lot. First, almost every single game it asks me to change my board and I don’t want to change it. It’s very annoying and I hate that the game asks me that. Second, right when I am in the middle of me rolling my sushi it glitches and goes into the room with the costumer and then I lose becasue I don’t roll it enough. That annoys me even more and I can’t stand it! But if this features where changed I would give this game 5 start! I hope the game changes these things =D!.Version: 1.0.24

Ads and freezingPositives I’d you get to role yum food and make noodles and sushi it’s kinda relaxing negatives are way to many ads I mean after every single one there is an ad it’s so anoying but after like the first 5 levels it freezes after I am on an iPad with lots of data and this is still happening they need to fix this I do not recommend this game to anyone.Version: 1.0.24

Fun, butThe amount of ads is absolutely bonkers.Version: 1.0.35

Good but badIt’s a really fun game and it’s to die for but after u play it a lot the levels repeat EVERYSINGLE TIME and then you unlock the tables and walls and plants then you have so much money but nothing to do with it. It gets sooop boring after that. But at the start it’s literally AMAZING.Version: 1.0.35

Don’t downloadThis is a very boring game.Version: 1.2.1

An apocalypse of ADVERTISEMENTS!!This game is fun and simple but I had to delete it because the ads were overwhelming. You finish a level, it asks if you want to watch a video for 3x rewards, and if you say no they’ll still give you an unskippable 30+ second ad. Some ads are 30 seconds then there’s a demo for another 20 or so seconds that you can’t skip. Also, if you close the app after a level because you don’t like watching ads, it’ll make you restart the level you just did! This app has a lot of potential and I’d love if the ads only happened when you wanted a 3x reward because then I’d watch the ads, but that is simply not the case. This app is money thirsty and they don’t know when to stop when it comes to making you watch advertisements. Don’t get this app unless you want to be watching ads every 20 seconds :/.Version: 1.0.35

OkToo many ads.Version: 1.2.1

Too many adsSo many ads it’s almost unbearable. I would literally pay to play without them..Version: 1.2.1

Unfortunate glitchThis game is great and can be played without wifi to not have does annoying ads but one thing about this game IS A VERY WEIRD GLITCH?! The whole screen turns pitch green not a single thing is visible this commonly happens in the middle or start of the game BUT WHY?! IS IT SUPPOSED BE HAPPENING OR IS THIS A STUPID GLITCH TRYING TO ANNOY US! PLEASE FIX!.Version: 1.0.24

Level 12First off, level 12... you can’t even see anything it just goes green and says the developers name so that a bit rubbish.. and the ads are ridiculous, if you want to do ANYTHING like if you want to upgrade something, ads, if you want to get something new, ads.. you get it, ads for everything That’s it, goodbye.Version: 1.0.24

Glitch / BugMy sister has an IPad and she was playing the game when suddenly it glitched and her screen when black and white for a few 5 minutes.I think her is some kind of bug but other than that the game is good.Version: 1.0.24

It okaySo it is good it just is really boring but it is really boring.Version: 1.0.35

WAYY TO MANY ADSOk first of all it’s a really fun game, and now there is wayy to many ads for me like an ad for seasoning, ad for surprise box, ad for more coins after a customer, ad for VIP people and last one ad for leveling up your restaurant. that’s way to many for me. i’m not trying to be mean about the app just way to many ads. that’s what everyone is talking about and i understand what they mean as well. also i have so many glitches and it’s not my phone because i checked every where it could make glitching happen. please fix the bugs. sorry for such a long message but have a nice day..Version: 1.0.33

OkIt’s ok but every 10 second there is an ad and there is no music which makes it boring but.... I have. A solution for the ads Just put your device on aeroplane mode.Version: 1.0.24

Racist and glitchy FOR WHAT THOSo not only does this game have racist undertones (see more details below) but it has a billon ads and glitches to high heaven. I have had to repeat several levels because the ad won’t load and let me continue on with the game, I unlocked everything in my restaurant and kitchen to the highest level and now my kitchen is grayed out and shows unlock {0} like bro I unlocked it already! You CONSTANTLY have to watch ads, even if you click not to earn extra cash to watch the ad...so you might as well click that to earn the extra right!? It has a Donald trump character which like...why tho? He has never been served in my business thank you very much. Worst of all is the micro aggressions going on on this game. They give you a choice of toppings one for an ad that earns extra points. The black characters sauce for extra points is hot sauce, and the food of choice to have grated on top is watermelon. Which then turns into the “water-Mel-Own” vine guy’s hat. I have seen some of the other races of character have this option but never as their “special”. This game definitely needs to fix that in the update. It’s 2021 and we do N0T have time for that racist mess indoctrinating kids who play..Version: 1.5.0

It won’t let me watch a addThe game won’t let me watch an add for some of the bonus levels and the plates but it’s kinda of a good game.Version: 1.0.35

SeriouslySo I downloaded this app yesterday because I thought it looked cool. And I went to play it today; it wouldn’t load I would be stuck on the load screen. Please either make it work or unallow 5s’s to get this app..Version: 1.5.3

My thoughtsOnce I downloaded this game I was really excited but as soon as I got it and hit the app and immediately shut down my phone and that’s just kind of stupid and looking at all the other reviews I don’t think this is happened to anyone else so I may just be my phone but I don’t know I don’t think it’s my phone because my phone has been perfectly fine on all my other gamesAnd then I give me a battery warning for 20% and then once I click the game I show my phones at 10%But other than that it’s really fun game that I like to play.Version: 1.5.0

To many adds!!!!I got on the game 2 mins ago after I downloaded it and it had about 3 adds already! Soon you will have only reviews saying 1 star that people 🧍‍♀️put for all the adds! I hate it cause you put to many adds and have to pay 💰 for none! Other then that it’s fine. Xoxo.Version: 1.5.3

Fun, but the ads are annoying!So here’s why I rated three stars. The ads are not like the others... they are super annoying because when I was trying to get the tips I had, the ad was going, and then.... THE SCREEN WENT BLANKED OUT! So I had to re-open the game, but then....IT KICKED ME OUT! And when I tried again, it was normal, but then when an ad popped up again, the screen went BLANK again! It’s very annoying! Please get rid of the ad problem? If so, thank you! I bet you’re not reading this, though..... well that’s it. PLEASE get rid of the problem!.Version: 1.0.35

Ads galoreWay too many ads, it makes the game unplayable.Version: 1.0.35

This game is very racist and TOO MUCH adsThis game is literally so racist right when I saw this I literally deleted the game and also there’s so much Ads it’s ridiculous. So I was playing and, a black customer came in and they give me their order and I finished and then you had to do the toppings there was one that you needed to do a video for, and there was two that didn’t have to so I put the two that you didn’t have to watch a video and, the customer was unsatisfied and, I was very confused. The video one was a watermelon So I watched it and when I gave it to him he was satisfied with it so does that prove enough that this game is racists!?!? Also, it is very Glitchy and this game should really be deleted from the App Store!.Version: 1.5.3

It’s brokenIt keeps showing the home screen when ever I serve and to many adds.Version: 1.0.33

Really good but..It’s good but it’s really annoying how you cannot change the tool that you use for chopping up the fish because I’m stuck with a chef hand and it’s very annoying. it’s huge and you can’t see anything so when I’m chopping the salmon I can’t do it correct because it’s so complicated with the hand and I can’t change it.Version: 1.0.28

Too much addsWhenever I’m playing the game adds come up and they finisH the adds but whenever I press the X to exit it never lets me so I have to restart it. Please fix this :(.Version: 1.0.33

Download any game but this one!!This is a hacking app 100% had it for under an hour and it said that someone in New Brunswick was trying to get into my iCloud which has never in my life happened. All this to say download anything but this!#🤬.Version: 1.0.35

Idk whyNice option to waste time with and the whole design is playable except the frequency of ads if you don’t purchase the no ads option. Even after purchasing no ads for life, you STILL have to watch an ad for the third item to sprinkle in order to make your customers “very happy”. Plus, every time after you watch an ad, the sound automatically goes away for NO REASON AT ALL! Why would I put the game with sound only to find that I cannot hear it after every ad and have to quit the app in order to hear the background music again??? This doesn’t make any sense at all because the ads are super loud and the background music is soft..Version: 1.5.3

The amount of ads is absolutely disgusting.Shame on for the amount of ads. It’s a kids game and the amount of ads is absolutely disgusting. Don’t waste your time. There is an ad minimum every 10 seconds..Version: 1.0.35

Way too glitchy....When I try to do anything it just stops and get a bad rating plz fix quickly coz I’m so annoyed 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.Version: 1.5.5

Too many advertsPlays an two adverts after every single game..Version: 1.0.24

Fun but it never savesIt’s a fun game and I like it in general. The minigames are cool, the shop thing, etc. BUT it almost never saves my progress. I ended up deleting this app because it just never saved anything I did!!! At first I thought it was just a glitch but it kept happening and I was so frustrated so I just deleted it. Also, there are just WAY TOO MANY ADS in the game. I absolutely hate these ads and they are just so annoying and get in the way of the actual game! Then the developers actually have the nerve to demand money just to block some ads for a game that refuses to save. Overall it’s fine, but I personally wouldn’t recommend it..Version: 1.5.3

OkWould be better if it was longer and not ads after every game and for every bonus. You spend more time watching ads than playing the actual game...Version: 1.0.35

Trustworthy?After reading the statements made in their terms and conditions, I’ve come to the conclusion that if you want to download this app, that’s a-ok, but don’t forget that you’re putting your IP address , personal information and location in the hands of a random gave developer. Suit yourself, my friend, but be careful, you never know when someo- *gets shot repeatedly by the Italian mafia*.Version: 1.5.8

Not badHonestly quite good, the animations are brilliant and the concept is really fun but definitely could change a few things. You have to watch ads to unlock unlock bonus levels, but it only unlocks them once, if you wanna do it again you have to re watch an ad. The same applies for extra ingredients. -_- If you wanna unlock anything actually you have to watch an advert would rather use the money you earn in the game. Gets quite repetitive after a while, the fun part is is earning more money to upgrade different things but it doesn’t take very long until you’re just earning money with nothing to do with it. At first you unlock all different types of blades to cut the sushi with which is pretty cool but weirdly I guess there is a limit to the number of times you can use them because there is no where you can change between which one. After I while you end up using a hand to cut things which is funny at first but could be a better feature if you could keep using different things to cut stuff. Same again for different things to serve, at first you unlock a few new recipes but gets kinda repetitive. I guess there is only so many things you can serve at a sushi place..Version: 1.0.24

Good but a few glitchesI liked this game at the start and it was fun, but there are a ton of ads and also, I don’t know if it was just my device, I couldn’t see the bowl when I was making soup. The whole screen was green and I has to guess where everything was. I liked the idea but... in the end I didn’t enjoy it as much as I could have. I didn’t like how you had to watch ads to unlock a new dish and I thought it was weird how you still got the dish even if you didn’t unlock it. I didn’t enjoy it all that much and am disappointed with the results of it all..Version: 1.5.3

Crap.Can’t even get past day one without the bonus levels videos randomly stopping. It works for all of a few minutes and then all of a sudden the ads for the rewards won’t load anymore. Bull crap. Fix your app..Version: 1.0.35

To many addsFun game just to many adds after I do one I get a add.Version: 1.0.28

ADS! ADS!When I dont even press the 3x money thing for a ad, I canceled it AND I GOT A AD!!.Version: 1.0.33

It’s goodI like the game and all. The ads aren’t too bad, you can choose not to play them, most of the time at least. The money seems pointless, you collect money but you can fully upgrade the restaurant in like the first 20 minutes of playing then for the rest of the game you’re just pointlessly collecting money. The orders also get repetitive, there are under 10 that just repeat. The game honestly is good but seems unfinished. The money is pointless and you can’t expand the restaurant. The orders are few. Just doesn’t seem like it was completed. It’s a fun idea though and cute characters and art..Version: 1.0.35

Its okay.It’s really fun than we got into the game and started thinking. It not very how do I put it. hm culture about Japan culture. Like I don’t think they put corn on sushi? and like it just very like rude to something. I don’t know maybe I’m overthinking it. But overall fun game it a little bit to much ads but by the other review I bet you saw that. anyway the only thing I really had with it don’t give the anything about how sushi is really made yes I know it’s a game for kids but still, should we really be teaching kids that what they do in japan? I don’t know maybe I just overthinking it a lot..Version: 1.0.28

GREEN SCREENThe app is great until it boots out or makes you have a green screen when you make something. Developers fix it!.Version: 1.0.24

Do not download!Alright so, I downloaded this game cause it looked awesome at first. But little did I know something fishy was going to make me confused. When downloaded it I was excited to start playing it but then it asked me something to accept. For me, I’m quite sure it was like “accept” or do something in settings. So I went to my mum and said if I could accept it and she said no immediately BECAUSE if I accepted it, it would be able to track where I live and like what stuff I look at on the internet. So again, if your reading this review don’t roll your eyes. If you were the one getting told it can track you. Would you be rolling your eyes then? If you download this and don’t believe me, go ahead get tracked where you live by a game. So all those reviews say I this is good, they clearly are missing out the fact they could be being tracked right now. Every other rating doesn’t matter. They should of stated the fact that this happens, but I also accept they are kids who just accept anything they see. Now, whoever is reading this make sure if you write a review make sure to say the bad things as well. Don’t leave out the negative and keep the positive. Developers of this game, if you can respond to my review and change this situation I will play it. - Your local reviewer..Version: 1.5.0

Just read it before downloading itSo I really like this game it is very good I like how you can upgrade your shop and I like how it don’t just sell sushi the things that got it at a 3 star is that after every round there is an ad and some people like ads which I like ads to but after every round 30 second ads are not the funniest thing to watch especially when you get into it there’s not a lot of ads when you first download it but as the levels get higher it becomes really annoying and the gifts you get free gifts or presents whatever you want to call it when your on the low levels but when your on the high levels you have to watch an ad to open it or it gives you the choice to decline now what I’m about to say get me very frustrated when you decline it pops up an ad anyways so yeah if you want more people to download it I would suggest get rid of some ads because it’s annoying and pretty much a scam but over all of those flipping ads it’s a really good game..Version: 1.0.28

This is barely a game.It’s a shame because I actually enjoyed what little playing I got to do in this game, but you can’t do one thing without an add playing. It is ridiculous how many adds are in this game, you can’t touch one button without an add playing. You can’t finish one level without an add playing, this is the most add heavy game I’ve ever played in my entire life. Every 30 seconds you’re stuck watching an add, I understand some adds in games but this is barely playable..Version: 1.2.1

New update needs some helpBesides the ton of ads, I actually enjoy this game. It is rather addicting. Now with the new update needing help, you’re able to collect keys and open 3 of the 9 chests or more with ads for prizes. After getting your prizes, I am unable to leave the page and continue with the game possibly because the “done” or “continue” option is too low and hidden by the ads that play on the bottom of the screen. I usually have to exit the game and reload it and I lose my prizes. Just this one fix is all I have to note..Version: 1.2.1

AddsThe game itself is fine a little repetitive but all in all fine but the adds when you get an order add when you make it add when you are paid add and turning off the internet doesn’t help they must download them or something.Version: 1.0.28

Excuse to take your dataThis game is unplayable it has so many ads in it. You can pay to remove them but why would I when I saw 5 different ads after only 2 levels of gameplay. They also force you to share your data, they say you can withdraw your consent at anytime but they are blatantly lying as there is no way to do so. If you click on the GDPR button it just brings up the initial consent form where your only option is to say yes..Version: 1.5.1

Good Idea, Bad ExecutionThis game was generally a waste of time. Considered, I did download this game TO waste time. I do, however like to have fun while wasting my time. This game did not provide that. I can break up my problems into four cons and one pro. This game was repetitive, and I could complete the main goal in under thirty minutes. That’s not a very affective waste of time, if you ask me. After the first thirty levels you stop unlocking new sushi, and the game starts becoming pointless. Also, after each level, you spend the time that it took you to complete the level watching ads, skipping requests to watch ads, and viewing achievements. I was thinking ‘just bring me to the next level already’. There were also way too many ads. Ads on the bottom, ads in between levels, even if you turn of WiFi there are bonus levels that need ads. The game has cool levels and extras that were ruined by ads. Last, and possibly least, the levels were impossible too lose. They didn’t get harder as you went on, and I could win without trying but had to try if I wanted to lose. I am not sure if it’s possible to lose the ramen sushi mini game. The one and only pro was the overall build. The levels were made of different mini games, and there were multiple stages to each of them. You could just imagine eating the ramen....Version: 1.0.35

To many adsIts quite fun but theres way to many ads and it’s frustrating.Version: 1.0.35

FAR TOO MANY ADDS !!I downloaded this game and I played it for two minutes to realise that there is so many adds. Adds pop up every time we serve a customer or start again with the sushi! You shouldn’t care about the money care about the entertainment of many out there. Your business will die if you don’t fix this add problem. I’ve downloaded many games before and they have a shitload of adds. So maybe you have a chance to change the add problem before you get 1 star reviews all the time then 5. I’m sure everyone else with bad reviews want a fun game to play on with barely an add. Having a game with loads of adds is greedy. You really just care about the money don’t you? I mean is amazing but sometimes don’t worry about it if it is a game add an advertisement every 15 minutes or just making it an offline game. Or if you mess up watch an ad to start again where you died. I DONT KNOW JUST IDEAS TO IMPROVE THE GAME Sincerely Me~.Version: 1.0.35

BoringNo music like in the ads, can’t play more than 5 seconds without an ad... 2 stars for graphics, none for gameplay or music.Version: 1.0.24

Watching more than playingI tried three pieces only because I was watching more damn ads than playing! Would have been fun with less ads!.Version: 1.0.35

Too many addsThe game is literally unplayable with the amount of adds.Version: 1.5.5

How do I change what knife I’m using?How.Version: 1.0.24

Incredibly racist segmentThis game was fun and entertaining, although having WAY too many ads. I played through a few levels and then came across this bizarre, racist segment.(for those who haven’t played- a character orders, you make the order, choose a plate, then sprinkle toppings on top to make the character happy. There are 3 random toppings, 2 are free and 1 always has an ad to watch. If you watch the ad it elevates your charter from happy to very happy ) A black character places an order, and when it comes to the toppings,I used both of the free toppings ( a cucumber and a dragon fruit) but the character’s satisfaction meter didn’t make it to “happy” (this has literally NEVER happened. Your customer will always be “happy” by using the 2 free toppings) I thought this was weird so started paying a bit more attention. The topping with the ad was a watermelon. I decided to watch it and make my customer “happy”. I use the watermelon, and the customer instantly goes from “unsatisfied” to “very happy”. Then, the watermelon turns into a helmet hat and goes onto the customer’s head... one of the characters dreadlocks pokes out the front of the watermelon helmet and they smile and take their food ............Version: 1.2.1

TO MANY ADVERTISEMENTSEvery start and end has an ad. I was liking it but the ads were so annoying..Version: 1.2.1

DONT GET THIS APPOkay so at the start it was a nice game but i didn’t want it so i went off the app. LET ME TELL YOU THAT WHEN I WENT OFF THE APP there was a black square on my screen. i desperately tried to delete the app but it wouldn’t work (for those wondering, i have an iphone XR) my phone started glitching so much then i deleted the app then my phone turned back to normal. i think the app was trying to hack my phone idek anymore.Version: 1.0.35

No, Just, noFirst off, the ads. I understand that you need ads to earn money, but why so many. I got 3 ads per customer, all of which were 30 seconds- a minute long. That was really annoying and took away from me being able to enjoy the gameplay. Way too many ads, please cut back on them. Next we have the bugs. So. Many. Bugs. I can’t see what I’m doing when I’m rolling sushi because all I can see is one of my former customers, so every time it’s just a guess. Also, I’ll click on lose it when it offers me a gift that I have to watch an ad for, but it still gives me an ad. That is my review. Have a nice day/night!.Version: 1.0.35

AdvertisementsI am really ticked off with the fact that after every person I serve, there’s an ad. It’s incredibly annoying and I hate it. You should be thinking about the enjoyment of your players instead of using every opportunity of their time to gain profit and whatnot. Pretty much all the simple games I see are like this, and I’m getting fed up. I was really looking forward to this game, but the constant ads ruined it for me. Unless you change the frequency of your advertisements, I’ll be rating this 2 stars, since the only thing that kept me interested was the gameplay, which was spoilt, however, by your desperation for revenue. Uninstalling nonetheless. Good riddance..Version: 1.5.0

Way too many adsApps should have to declare ad per gameplay ratio. This has to be 60% ads, complete trash..Version: 1.0.35

Still receiving adsI paid for no ads and the app is still making me watch ads between levels, pretty sure that’s called Fraud guys, better fix it 😡.Version: 1.5.0

OMG I am so annoyed#IasaEVERY TIME I CLICK IT IT SHOWS A PICTURE AND I CAN’T DO THE LEVEL so annnnnnnoooooyyyyyiiiiinnnngggg I hate the game now I advise you not to play.Version: 1.0.24

Positives & NegativesSushi Roll 3D is a great game BUT listen to what I have to say!! Negatives: -Literally every 10 seconds there is an ad which is completely ridiculous because the game is to make sushi not to watch ads 30 seconds long!! -No offence but just holding the screen to make sushi is kind of pointless. I know that’s the whole theme of the game but seriously it’s a bit boring!! -Finally I don’t know if this is happening to anyone else but I have no sound in the ads which makes it even more boring!! Positives: -I love sushi which is great and it’s kinda fun!! For little kids this would be outstanding but for older kids it’s not so much!!.Version: 1.0.24

AvisC’estais plate car il y avais trop de vidéo/It was boring because there was too much video.Version: 1.5.0

Ads galoreWhat is with the ads!! If I select no add I get credits for no ad then a ——-ing ad comes up!!! Would be a splendid game if not for that.Version: 1.0.35

My complaints.I only have three complaints. 1. When you are cutting the fish/shushimi or whatever an emoji pops up to say that your doing good or something , and when that happens it blocks you view and messes you up bc you can’t see where you are cutting. 2. When you get all three keys and you get to choose your chests you cannot leave that screen and you have to close out of the app and reopen it which makes you redo the level that you already finished. Even if you watched the adds and unlocked every single chest you still can’t exit that screen. 3. there are a ton of adds..Version: 1.2.1

Gets boringAfter time this game gets boring as you have to do most of the same meals over and over again. The ads, they ask if you wanna watch an ad to claim something and you press lose it and it gives you an ad. It’s ment to be satisfying but over all the sounds are like banging..Version: 1.0.35

AnnoyedEvery three seconds it put me to my settings and I’m so confused why it’s so annoying. Please fix this..Version: 1.0.28

Freezes half way through a rollThis app is great and I love the concept of rolling sushi, but I can’t even get through rolling without it freezing. It’s so frustrating!!!!!.Version: 1.2.1

Uhh it won’t downloadI downloaded the app but it won’t download pls fix this.Version: 1.0.35

To many addsThere are way to many adds I get 2 adds every minute and it asks me do I want to watch a add for 3x rewards and then I press no and it gives me a add anyway but I don’t get anything out of that ad.Version: 1.0.35

DéçuJe n’ai même pas accès aux vidéos pour les bonus.... y’a rien qui marche....Version: 1.2.1

NoWell I want to play but it freezers and gets out of the game and it is so annoying so it deserves a one.Version: 1.0.35

MehIt’s an interesting game I kinda like it BUT THERE ARE SOOO MANY ADDS if u could fox that do it now because I play on my iPhone 11 and it has its own data so please get rid of the adds.Version: 1.0.24

DisappointedLove this game. It’s so addictive. I paid for the add removal and all was great for a while and now it’s gone back to like I didn’t make the purchase. The cart button up the top brings up nothing at all. I have re installed the app and now it’s back to the start of the game with still the same issue.Version: 1.5.5

BrokenI like the game play, but the soup part is broken and keeps showing me the people in line rather then what I’m doing. Also it won’t load any of the ads you need to watch to play bonus rounds or upgrade your shop... it’s annoying....Version: 1.0.35

Spell it rightWho spells ASMR like ASRM like what the heck..Version: 1.0.35

Adds?I am obsessed with this game but there are so many adds! I will be in the middle of making a dish then an add will just pop up in the middle of it. Please reduce the amount of them! Otherwise this game is really fun and addictive. 🙂.Version: 1.0.33

Something wrong with this gameI had only just downloaded this game & was playing for a couple of minutes when my screen completely froze & I couldn’t do anything. I shut the app down & reloaded the game, but had a completely black screen. My phone is now being a bit slow & glitchy. Not sure what the app has done, but I have had to uninstall it. Cannot properly review the game itself as I wasn’t playing long, but it seemed okay..Version: 1.0.33

Seriously? Each step with a 30s ad???Just waste of my time watching ads.Version: 1.0.24

Good game and all but...Ads. Far too many ads, I’ve only been playing for a minute and I’m already fed up of seeing ad after ad after ad, it’s getting annoying. Fix this now..Version: 1.0.24

DO NOT DOWNLOADBad game 1. Adds way too many adds 2. Whenever I play it goes into a green screen 3. It kicks me out I am going to delete.Version: 1.0.24

Don’t waste your timeThis app has so much potential to be really good, but unfortunately it is terrible at the moment. I don’t recommend purchasing this because there are constantly ads which ruin the whole game. I watch more ads then actually playing the game. I purchased this app to be satisfied and roll sushi instead I am just watching pointless ads. I thought I could deal with the ads but they are so constantly displayed they just ruin the whole game. I am going to delete it from my phone right now I hope this review can be helpful for the game and let the creators adjust the amount of ads displayed. I know you app makers are trying to get money from putting out so many ads however if the app had half as many ads as it already s has more people would actually download it. Please do yourselves a favor and fix this terrible game I had just wasted precious minutes of my life on. Hope this helps anyone looking to purchase or the app makers themselves..Version: 1.0.33

Big problems! But good gameSo when I try playing it when it says let’s wok it puts up a screen that I can’t see ANYTHING!! I really wanna play this game it’s really good but this happened since I bought it please fix it:(.Version: 1.0.28

AdsWay too many ads you just don’t get a break.Version: 1.0.35

Weird glitchSo whenever I’m doing a task, the noodle one for example, it sometimes brings you back to the people in the line. Sometimes it’s fine but other times it messes you up. Recently on lvl 25 this happened and the customer, when I’m glitched back to seeing him, has no face. Another weird thing is that whenever I unlock a new item and it says to watch an ad to get it I get it even if I say no. For instance I did not want the fish cleaning one because I’m vegetarian but I got it anyway. I don’t know if this is just a problem on ipod (my device) or on all of them. Oh and I have only played with my WiFi off so I can’t complain about the ads. It’s a pretty ok game and I hope that at least someone else has this problem. _ _ \(ツ)/ Sry about the long review.Version: 1.0.33

Good but..Ok so, this is a good game but the amount of ADS that should be fixed I get a add after every level, oh ye I just unlocked the soup and every time I do the level the screen turns green and it’s so annoying pls fix this.Version: 1.0.24

Fun game butSo it’s a really fun game. But I brought a plate dish. You took the my money in the games currency but never gave me the plate..Version: 1.5.0

Fun enoughIt’s got lots of game breaking bugs. When you make foods sometimes it will half put you in the activity and put your screen looking at customers. I also have to turn off my wifi because whenever I have ads it slows the game down a lot. I do enjoy the game play though..Version: 1.0.35

MehFun game but lots of ads also it keeps on giving me a bad score because of the plating but I have watched the adds for every plate so I have no control over that.Version: 1.2.1

Read if you are going to download this!!This game is so fun, but it needs a few changes... to start, and this is the most important, it is sooooo glitchy! It takes like 20 minutes for the game to actually start, and then it glitches the whole time. It also crashes too, so please fix that. Secondly, it has too many ads. You know those games with ads every 5 seconds? Sushi roll=that game. I could be in the middle of a round and an ad pops up and I lose all my progress. Overall it is a cute little game but it needs to be fixed..Version: 1.5.5

AnnoyedFrom what I can get to work I like the game but none of the videos will load for extras and it keeps freezing and then closing.Version: 1.0.35

Too much AdsIf I could give this app a lower rating than 1 star, I would. There is too much ads in this app. You have to either watch a video to get ingredient or forced to watch ads in between levels. Don’t get me wrong, I do not mind watching an ad here and there because the developer has got to make profit, but ever 10s of game play is an ad I have to watch is too much. You start out with watching an ad as a start. Then you make sushi/ramen/whatever. Customers taste it and give you money you can either watch an ad for more money or choose not to and watch an ad and get FORCED to watch another ad in order to continue. I have been playing for 5 min and 4 min in that is consisting of me watching ads. The graphic is boring and game play is too simple. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE. You are better off watching videos or something since you’ll be watching ads most of the time. Apps like this give app developers and mobile game a bad reputation. They only care about making money off of ads instead of developing a great game play for the audience..Version: 1.0.33

Took away option to watch ads for moneyI’ve noticed that I’m unable to watch ads for more in-game money, and unable to serve the special people that come in for food. I can’t even buy my way to not having ads at all. Now I just have basic money earned, and a ad banner at the bottom of my game. There aren’t any more dishes to learn and nothing else to upgrade. At this point, I’ve made you guys money in ads just to be blocked from them and nothing to upgrade. The game has ran its course and I’ll have to delete it. Wish I could have bought my way out of having Ads and been able to do more than cook 5 different foods. Heck, one of them I don’t even have the ingredient needed to serve. All I can do is put peppers and cookies on a plate of lettuce..Version: 1.0.35

SoupEvery time I make the soup everything goes bright green and I can’t see a thing fix it you buggy game developers.Version: 1.0.24

DecentOverall a very fun game and very entertaining, however it can get very laggy and slow at time and also there are way too many ads. After every round you get an ad and whenever you unlock a new ingredient you get an ad. But other than that very enjoyable!.Version: 1.5.0

It’s ok but...This is a great game and I love it so much, I play on it everyday and it’s really relaxing but it has way to many ads and some of them are inappropriate and what if a little kid saw it. I understand you may not have made this for kids, you could of made it for adults but still. But everything else is great! I gave this a 3 star rating, thank you for reading this ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🤍.Version: 1.5.8

Fun but gets boring along with ads.The game was fun when I first downloaded it. I liked you you can upgrade the restaurant and get new dishes, but after a while it got boring. I had my shop fully upgraded and all the dishes. A week or so after downloading, I have more than 5000 dollars which I don’t know what to do with. I pretty much started trying to fail at this point. It passes time but after 3 ads I leave the game and play another. There’s also WAY to many ads. I understand your trying to earn money, but it’s annoying when I have to watch an ad for a plate(Which I don’t even get a good rating on), and I have to watch an ad to upgrade parts of the restaurant..Version: 1.0.35

Way too many adsEach level is like ten seconds long, you just poke the screen to do something and then dear god the ads. You play a level? Unskippable ad. You want bonus money? Unskippable ad. You refuse the bonus you get by watching an ad? Unskippable ad. You upgrade something? Unskippable ad. You want to progress to the next level? Unskippable ad. You want to play a different kind of Level? Unskippable ad. You want to see if there is an option to remove the ads? Unskippable ad. You watch, I can’t even post this review without- [Insert advert here].Version: 1.0.24

Borderline unplayableI gave one star because the actual game play really is fun. I like repetitive things, they’re relaxing. Problem? ADS. Not just ads, because that I understand. My problem is the SHEER NUMBER of them. My problem is how they sneak them on the screen, making you think you have to click it to continue, then after 3 seconds shows that you can skip it. Want to play a cool bonus level? Gotta watch an ad. Want to level up your restaurant? Gotta watch MULTIPLE ads - can’t use the currency you earn in game outside of like 5 times because the rest is locked behind ads. Want a perfect score on your level? Gotta watch an ad for an upgraded plate. Want a 3x score? Gotta watch an ad. That one is whatever, lots of games do that (not like the currency even matters since you can’t use it) but what’s so funny is that even if you don’t select the 3x, you’re STILL forced to watch an ad to continue to the next level. Not to mention these levels are very short - like 10 seconds. You couldn’t have made the ads happen every few levels or something? Holy crap. This game is borderline unplayable. Get back to me when you have a paid version that I can purchase to get rid of these ads, they have taken over your game like an infestation and I can’t take it anymore..Version: 1.0.35

PLEASE READ!!!!This game is not the best at all!!!! It’s called sushi roll 3D but most of it is just making noodles or preparing salads! It should be called something like”Cooking Sim” or something like that. Also, when I choose a plate to serve food on it always says in the results, a 😞 face! I mean, WHAT???? How are any of the players meant to know which plate is the best option?!? I don’t mean to pressure the developers but they really need to work on the name, the point of the game and the emoji things to score with. Sorry if this has put any pressure on the developers, you just really need to make this app better for anyone playing it. And, just now I scrolled down to the bottom of the page and I saw something that said ‘Data used to track you’ and I immediately thought that people could see what I have seen on the internet and where my location is so another reason why not to get this app!!! P.S- Developers, please do not use Data to track people as it is wrong 😑.Version: 1.5.3

It was ok just a few problemsThis game was nothing like it was in the ads. At LEAST include all the other things you do other than roll sushi. Also, why are there so many ads? I got that it’s a mobile game and you need money but there’s an add you have to watch for everything! For example: I can’t open only 3 chests in the treasure chest thing. I have to open all nine because there’s no close button. That means there’s 3 ads! Also, I’ve used every plate I could and all of them say that the plate isn’t right! I think that’s just plum STUPID. Other than all that, the game is pretty ok it just gets super repetitive..Version: 1.5.1

Too many adsAd after EVERY section of game play is a bit much.Version: 1.2.1

Ok whyyyyyWhy did this have to happen. I just got the app and I press on it and it kicks me out . I did not want to not play but I guess I can’t play now.😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😢😢😢😢😢.Version: 1.0.35

I agree with rcraddzI thought the concept of the game was brilliant and the first few levels were really fun but the only thing that ruined it for me was that the green screen kept showing up on my device. Let me elaborate a bit more, when u first enter the app when it is loading there is a green screen and that green screen keeps showing up on my device during levels so I get bad reviews and don’t know what I’m doing because I can’t see!! This was okay in the beginning but that bug really needs to be fixed, until then DONT bother wasting your time downloading this bc there are better games out there that don’t have bugs etc. Thank u for listening..Version: 1.0.24

Game is pretty good but I’ve had a few glitchesDoes anyone know what the hell to do with the salad? The only option is to cut chocolate on there and the. Grate stuff on. When I did it they had the throw up faces.. or if you do nothing they are not happy. Is this a glitch??.Version: 1.0.33

DecentOkay, lots of things to say. Before I start, these creators are some of my favorites and I love... MOST of your games, but this one was.. questionable. First of all, when I downloaded this game, I thought I was able to role sushi and dodge the bad stuff, cuz that’s what the ads showed. However, after downloading it, I realized the ads were TOTALLY misleading. Many different things, but I just wanted to role it! Not hold on the screen and make noodles. Second is short, but the levels are so easy! I got uninterested very quickly. You would hold on a screen and move your finger up and down to make and season noodles. The last thing is the thing I think most people complain about. THE ADS!!!!!!! WHY SO MANY?!??! Like, a couple are okay, don’t get me wrong, but there are so many!! And they most of the time aren’t even interactive! Along with, if it says I can get 3x the money if I were to watch an ad, and I say no, I DONT WANT TO WATCH AN AD, but then I press “no thanks,” IT MAKES ME WATCH AN AD ANYWAY!!! The ads are a HUGE problem for me, which is a reason I deleted the game. I don’t mean to offend the creators or anything, and I don’t mean to be a brat, and I’m sorry if I came across that way. I just wanted to give my opinion. Thank you for taking the long time to read this, and I hope y’all have a good day. Bai!!!.Version: 1.0.35

Great game butSo much pub !!!.Version: 1.0.35

Good game, has a few bugs and could see improvementsThis game is great. I’m not saying it’s like amazing though. There’s this one bug where in the chest room, I open my 3 chests but it doesn’t show a button to close out. So, either there’s no button, or there’s always an ad at the bottom of my screen blocking it so I can never get out of the room or screen without opening all 9 chests, which is way to many ads to watch that are all to long. I do also believe that this game could add more interesting dishes and objects. Maybe like beverages or different types of foods and objects rather than the same plates, dishes, and other things. The ads are also a problem. After you finish a level in like 30 seconds, (at least for me) there’s almost always an ad after every level. Overall, this a good game to play when you get bored but it quickly becomes boring after the first few levels and once you collect everything..Version: 1.5.1

Improvement suggestionI really like the game, satisfying , interesting and all, but no offence or anything but the customers might need a different look? I am kind of disturbed by the customers looks, the face expression and how their head is quite over sized, if you can fix that I would be very grateful!.Version: 1.0.35


Why should I report an issue with Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game.

Is Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game not working?

Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game.

Applications with negative comments similar to Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game
Rope Around negative reviews, comments
Rope Around Negative Reviews

You have a rope, so use it wisely Connect all pins to light everything up Can you solve all puzzles?

Perfect Turn! negative reviews, comments
Perfect Turn! Negative Reviews

New exciting puzzle game! Turn sponge and paint squares in different colors. Not so easy! Try to get around tricky obsta...

Road Glider negative reviews, comments
Road Glider Negative Reviews

Exciting adventure on sky glider. Race with opponents and enjoy the flight. Are you ready for the awesome racing experie...

Twist Hit! negative reviews, comments
Twist Hit! Negative Reviews

Fill the rings to plant trees and save the whole forest. How many trees can you grow? Hold to fill the ring. Be careful...

Drive and Park negative reviews, comments
Drive and Park Negative Reviews

- Park cars. - Earn money. - Travel to around the world and collect cars from each location. Will you be the best car p...

Johnny Trigger: Sniper negative reviews, comments
Johnny Trigger: Sniper Negative Reviews

Bandits are all over the place. Again. With his gun and favorite radio set, Johnny Trigger is back on the hunt. Step o...

Staff! - Job & Life Simulator negative reviews, comments
Staff! - Job & Life Simulator Negative Reviews

► Could we live more than one real life? We only get one chance to live this wonderful but tricky life. Should we be ...

Rage Road - Car Shooting negative reviews, comments
Rage Road - Car Shooting Negative Reviews

Is it hard to be a secret agent nowadays? In the real life only secrets agents know, but in the virtual reality we could...