Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game App Positive ReviewsSayGames LTD

Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game Positive Reviews

4.6
4.64835 star

Total 71 Positive Reviews

Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game App User Positive Comments

Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game app received 71 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about sushi roll 3d - asmr food game?

Please wait! Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game Facebook comments loading...



Yore lucky but unluckyIt’s an amazing game but there is way too many ads and I hate it the only reason is there are ads and I hate cooking games but this cooking game is good also also it’s feedback time I need you to fix the ads I hate the ads so much and I guess others do to That play this game so that’s all the feedback get rid of ads that pop up okay thanks!!! XOXO Chasegamer64.Version: 1.5.3

Great game but....This is a great game I totally recommend it it’s quite fun! But it can get boring sometimes so I’d really appreciate if the developers would do a little update or something to make this game a little more interesting and less boring so yeah..that would make me really happy if you take my advice! Anyway I have seen quite a lot of bad reviews I do get some of them but..this is a great game it also can be satisfying sometimes! I didn’t have much to say soooo, byeee 😉🤘🏼.Version: 1.5.5

Not sure what happenedThe ads randomly stopped working, which I think would be a blessing if your game didn’t require them to keep playing the game. Otherwise I got pretty far and the game was enjoyable. EDIT: Needed to update the game, I will report back with info! EDIT2: Ads will now only sometimes work, but I was now able to upgrade my kitchen area! And now i can upgrade the seating area without ads! Please let me know if someone else also has the same issue!.Version: 1.2.1

Pretty good!!I like sushi roll because I love all of the shell fish meals that you can make and when you get enough money you can decorate and redo the sushi place! Sushi roll is truly an awesome game but sometimes I HATE the adds. The adds are so annoying and their are just to many! I personally think the creator can change that fact and I know the creator is just trying to make money but there are too many adds. Besides that I think sushi roll is really fun. You should download Sushi Roll now on the apple I store for free! I love sushi roll!🦀🦞🐟🍝🍜🫕🍣🍤🦪🍱.Version: 1.0.35

PLS READOk, so I absolutely love this app it is so fun but the bad thing is adds🥲 now I know what you are thinking if the game is non stop ads I might as well not even look it up on the App Store . But the funny thing is is that there are only adds every other level it isn’t jam packed with them like those scrawny games if you are a some what patient then this game would be absolutely awesome for you I def would get it ignore all those bad reviews this game is a age appropriate game with fun levels and jammed packed with positivity and activities ☠️ that is all I have to say hope this helped thanks happy holidays 😓 happy birthday, happy Hanukkah.Version: 1.0.33

Upgrade bugThere is a bug when trying to update the restaurant. It now says ‘Upgrade {0} to unlock. Hopefully it gets fixed soon x.Version: 1.5.8

Wow!!!Amazing✨.Version: 1.0.35

I reeeeeeeaaaaaaaaly like and love this game not to many adsIt is the 1st yo best game yo 😬🥨🌭🍔🧆🥫🥘🥙🌯🍚🍢🍦🥮🍨🎂🍮🧁🍥 it makes me feel hungry 😋and I loooove it when the children go loveable joyful I really wanna wish for playing this game all day.Version: 1.0.35

Is there any music or sound?Hi, I really do love this game, it’s is addicting and I never get bored, but there is no sound or music on my device, I tried turning my volume all the way up, the only thing I could hear aside your game was the ads, Is there supposed to be any music or sound, - many thanks from a supportive player or yours :).Version: 1.0.24

It’s awesome please read this!!This game is great! And yes, there will be a lot of reviews saying “there’s a lot of ads” just turn your phone on airplane mode and all of the ads will go away!! There’s 0 glitches, bugs, etc. it’s a great game and it DOSENT REQUIRE INTERNET. It isn’t just rolling sushi, you can pour noodles or chop fish and what not. It also has some upgrades and stuff. It is just some levels non-stop making it the perfect game for you. I really advise you to get it!.Version: 1.5.1

Sushi rollThis is an amazing game it’s soooo satisfying you can’t believe it !!!! I would definitely recommend it for anyone who likes food . The levels do get harder which is good !!!.Version: 1.0.24

Sushi role saved meSushi roll is the best game I’ve ever played, and it literally has saved my life Thank you sooooo much sushi tole🍣🍱🍣.Version: 1.0.28

Fix thisI’m on my I phone and im trying to play the game but once I press start for level 21 my screen freezes and I can’t stop it apart from that it’s a really good game.Version: 1.0.24

Really good!!!OK so, I really love this game let’s get this review off to a great start it is really fun I love rolling slicing squeezing all of those things they are so stinking fun! But with a new update I love it but there’s one little thing, I don’t know if there is a way you’re supposed to know what played the person wants but every single time I try to give the person a plate I think they would like it ends up being this face 😑so if anyone knows what I am talking about that is good because I don’t want to be the only one that does not know how to do it. Peace out ✌️.Version: 1.0.28

Best game everI always play this game and I have a lot games but out of all of them this game is my favourite app ever I think this is such a great game and u think you must have worked so hard on this because it’s the best game ever.Version: 1.0.35

SO SATISFYING AAAAI’ve been playing the game for a while and this is so addicting and satisfying! To turn off ads just put your phone on airplane mode!.Version: 1.5.1

GREATI love it but to many adds.Version: 1.2.1

Good game but a slight bugWhen I’m doing salad levels for some reason only the middle item that you need to watch an advertisement shows up and so I end up getting a bad customer grading but I don’t know how to fix this. It’s been happening so many times where it only comes up with the middle item and the other two are gone, then when I come to the grating part those are all there and then when it comes to the grading of the customer all the stuff I grated is gone and it’s just the middle item sliced on it and I’m not sure how to fix this. Thank you <3.Version: 1.0.33

The adsI would rate this app 5 stars don’t get me wrong I love nearly everything about this app intact it’s the best app I’ve ever had! But with the ads it’s just slowed everything down there’s ads before your mission in between your mission and after your mission I wish there was a no ad button bc I would buy it if there was I’m sorry if there is and I just can’t find it but the ads are ridiculous in this app but if it didn’t have ads I would rate this the best app in the world! Please get this fixed thank you!.Version: 1.0.35

Good game but to many adsSo I downloaded this game and I was expecting to just roll sushi and I thought there would be no customer’s and there’s lots of ads but other than that great game.Version: 1.0.24

Love it 😍This game is actually quite satisfying, I love the fact that there aren’t many adds like the other games I play! 10/10 💖🤩😍.Version: 1.0.33

Great gameI love this game it’s so fun and so addictive but there is one thing I would like to change that thing is that every time the customer gets a plate they always have this emoji no matter what plate it is😑please change this to 🤤( that’s not the exact emoji byt you get the point. The point is that I’ll stop playing this game if this doesn’t change thank you for your time that you had to read this have a wonderful day goodbye 👋.Version: 1.0.35

Fun but Annoying at the same timeGood game overall, it’s very addicting when it comes to rolling up sushi and making special foods for VIP guests. I think I just have one complaint thought.. WAYYYY To many ads. It’s frustrating when I ask not to get something that makes me watch an ad, for example, the surprise box, and after I say “lose it” I get an ad. Other than the ads it’s a very fun and relaxing game, and I do recommend it if your someone who doesn’t mind watching ads every once and a while..Version: 1.0.35

It’s okFar to many adds a little to ez and very very very very repetitive you do the same thing on and on and on starts getting boring quickly but when you start besides the adds it’s cool then and as I said it gets boring.Version: 1.2.1

It’s okI have had this game for a while and I’m ok with all the ads and things, but there is this level called salad or slice and I have no clue how to do it! It gave no tutorial and I get really stuck! And it is very annoying But I do find this game very enjoyable.Version: 1.0.35

AddictingThe ads kill it tbh, overall addicting game.Version: 1.0.24

Level 23 is pretty much impossible to beatAll right so I was playing this game and i got so addicted and then I got to level 23 I was like “OK this is going to be easy,”. After making the sushi I needed to season it. And I tried to click on the seasoning to season it but it wasn’t working and also there is kind of a lot of ads and a bit of glitches but I like this game its still a really fun game hopefully it’s just my phone but if it isn’t please fix this..Version: 1.0.24

GoodIt’s a good game there is a lot of adds but that’s fine cUz you can just turn off your wifi( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°).Version: 1.0.24

Lots of addsIt is a really good game but every time you complete a dish an add pops up if you read this please fix it , it’s very annoying and people would not like to play it.Version: 1.0.28

GreatI thought that I would play this game because I was bored and now I’m not bored and when I make a good sushi it looks so good it makes me hungry.Version: 1.0.24

Plz fixes you gameIt has that loading page in front of it so I can’t see but this is a really good game but it would be better if that was fixed.Version: 1.0.28

Great game but...This is a great game but it freezes so much! Every other time I try watch a ad or just randomly during playing...Version: 1.5.8

The best game everThis game is utterly brilliant. The graphics are out of this world. There are no ads apart from after every single game and the idea is phenomenal. I think that it should be a rule that everyone in the world has to download this game unless they want to get publicly executed. This game needs to win game of the year, not just for mobile but for the pc edition as well, cause it has a whooping 2 downloads..Version: 1.0.28

To many adsI like this game a lot but there is one thing I do NOT like about it, it is the ads for example: It says “Would you like to watch an ad to get this knife” and you click lose it but it comes up with an ad anyway. It is a very good games besides the ads but I would recommend it..Version: 1.2.1

I like it but we need to talk about the adsThis game is really good and it doesn't have so many ads it makes you explode I like that it doesn’t play an ad anytime you finish or start playing and it’s really satisfying it’s a pretty good game overall. The real problem is the actual ads that appear seem to contain very suggestive things and I have no problem with it but for younger people I think they should be a bit more friendly hope you listen to this and get this fixed..Version: 1.5.1

This Game Is Awesome I Love it 🥰It’s so creative and super pun and entertaining to play and the thing that I hate is the cockroaches I hate them so yuck 🤮 but I love this game.Version: 1.0.35

Love it butI love this game so much but for some reason I can’t get past level 50 I finish it but I then it freezes developers plz fix this ✨✨.Version: 1.5.8

I really do enjoy playing this gameLove this game, but i wish it wasn't so glitchy and didn't have so many sneaky ads... but the game is amazing..Version: 1.0.35

Great game but...The concept of the game is really fun and addictive but I’ve been experiencing a bug that I’m not sure other people have had where like when it first says upgrade your restaurant I can’t do anything and when I close it I am forced to upgrade the restarting but still I can’t do anything but this time it’s got another layer so if possible please fix this :).Version: 1.5.0

Great concept but...I think this game has a really fun concept, and they’ve done it quite well too, but I keep getting this bug (and I don’t think I’m the only 1) where in the middle of making an order it goes to a random screen and seems to make a whistle noise, and I have no idea what I’m doing in those few seconds. What makes this bug worse is that after the random screen is over and I can see what I’m doing again, it makes things awfully glitchy and whatever I’m controlling spazzes all over the place and I get bad reviews! I think the devs really need to fix this urgently as it is really hindering the gameplay experience. This would be amazing otherwise, but other than that it’s great! :3.Version: 1.5.0

Sushi rollBest game in the game world and fun to play..Version: 1.0.24

I love this game!Let me just start this review off with: this is an incredibly relaxing game for me. Although it does have a ton of adds, I’ll let that through. Although it’s the same thing over and over again, I still think it’s a great game. It’s also not too easy or hard for me. I also like that it doesn’t make you copy exactly what each customer wants. Yes, if they want ramen then you have to give them ramen, but unlike some games, you get three options of toppings to put on it. You can even put on all of them! So overall, this game is amazing!.Version: 1.0.35

It’s a good game!This is a very good game and quite addicting to play. At least for me. I do suggest this game for a fun experience in severing and making sushi. There is not many ads that face your way either. I could go maybe a couple of levels without getting an ad. So from this review I think it’s a good game and you should definitely download it.Version: 1.2.1

??Overall I really like this game and it entertains me when I have nothing to do but there are some things that could change that would make this game a lot better. I’ve noticed that whenever you get a new plate the customer that gets that plate is excited but once you get all the plates the emoji rating for the place choice is always a 😑. This makes no sense. Also there are quite a bit of ads and the last table in my restaurant couldn’t be bought, I was forced to watch a video to get it. If you are looking for a game to play to get your mind off things or take away your boredom for a while, this is a good game for you..Version: 1.0.33

Good but VIP customers repeatThis game is amazing but when you have this game for a while, the VIP customers repeat. Which is disappointing because this is a very nice game..Version: 1.5.0

I have issuesThis is a great game, the ads are fine and the gameplay is fine but I have one problem, when you unlock new “knives” and tools for the fish cleaning and cutting, you can’t switch out ones you have already unlocked and some are not good at all. The shovel knife is the worst one by far, you can barely see what your cutting with it and can almost never be precise with cutting, it is also a very wonky tool to begin with that makes no sense. Tell me who uses a shovel for cleaning a fish? Bad idea and even worse execution. Please remove it and think of something else..Version: 1.0.33

Really good!!I think this game is pretty good!! I love how you can upgrade your store and how there are different meals and not just sushi like some other games! It needs a bit less adds, there aren’t way too many like some games that go too far on ads, so if you could lower the adds a bit, I really love this game but I just thing it needs more updates for example, more meals, drinks or be able to make your store bigger with coins, other than that I love this game! Its a fun offline game to play. Thank you for reading!!.Version: 1.0.21

Best game everThis game is so fun, satisfying and relaxing I'm not playing Roblox or Minecraft I'm playing this game Totally recommend for all ages and genders, love this game.Version: 1.5.3

Pretty fun, but notifications...I’ve had this game for a little white and it’s fun. I’m just confused because now when I play the game whatever I do it always takes me to settings to turn my notifications on. Also, there’s a lot of ads. It’s kinda annoying when you wanna upgrade something or get a new plate you have to watch an ad. Maybe the VIP guests are fine, but everything else is just annoying. Is the notification thing a bug or something? Maybe it’s just my iPad, but it seems weird that this is the only game it does it on. As far as I read in the reviews, no one else has had this problem. This is to the creator of the game: Please try to take this problem and fix it, or I’m gunna delete the app. It’s getting annoying. But again, overall, the game is really fun and I’ve enjoyed playing it..Version: 1.0.28

This game is to laggyI choose one star review because I keep getting kicked out all the time kids don’t play this game it might glitch like me.Version: 1.0.28

Sushi rollIs super fun but You have to make noodles.Version: 1.0.33

It’s good but a few problemsI got this game because I love sushi and I was bored. I’ve been playing this game since I got it and I’ve been realizing some problems. The first problem is that there is a chest opening part and there is an option to get three more keys. The problem with that is the pop up ads block the bottom of the screen so you have to watch an ad twice. Another problem is the ads, I can’t go a few levels without ads. Also sometimes when I am in the middle of a level a random ad happens. There are many pop up ads around the screen too. Overall a great game besides the problems..Version: 1.5.1

Sushi expertiseI love this game it is so cool and I just love love love love it it is fun and I’m glad I don’t have to pay anything because or else I have to delete the app because mommy doesn’t want me to pay anything while she can’t and I will give it a five star rating I love it so much it is so satisfying and so fun and I’m turning eight on January 11 today is January 7 my mommy‘s birthday and I yeah my mom and I want to make her special birthday sushi if I can do that I don’t know if I can’t that’s OK bye-bye I hope you like this this is the best game ever it is so satisfying.Version: 1.0.35

Great game and all.I love the face I really do but the ads don’t stop it’s mostly ads and you can only level up the shop maybe a couple times and that’s it. I have roughly 60k just waiting to spent and that’s a lot for the fact you only get roughly $100 a level. I just wish you could upgrade our buy more things other then just play the game occasionally before bed or using the bathroom to accumulate some cash here and there. It just needs more things to spend your money on..Version: 1.0.35

Look guys and girls i have a solution for every one of you.So, if there is too much adds, turn iff your wifi. If there is a black or green screen, turn off sound, make it airplane mode, and open do not disturb mode, if have a phone or iPad, turn off the turning mode, and it works. No problem and can you please the game makers fix it please. Remember i am best rater!.Version: 1.0.35

One tiny issueSo I’m not sure if this is intended or not but when ever I do the noodle and broth levels my screen turns green and I can’t see anything until the next level this is the same with samurai slash as well so I don’t no if it’s kind of a trade mark thing or a bug reply if anyone else has this issue.Version: 1.5.0

Skin Ideas? Restaurant Ideas?I love the game so far! It’s super relaxing, but also super fun at the same time! Is there an option to change the playable characters skin? Or is that not an option? I would love to change my person to look like the Scarecrow customer because they’re my favorite! It would also be super cool to be able to pick and choose how we decorate our restaurant instead of default upgrade options. I would love to make a Barn themed restaurant (even if it serves Japanese food XD)! Thank you so much for making a great game!.Version: 1.5.5

A weird thing that keeps happeningOk so I love this game! It’s so much fun but there are two problems 1.Too many ads! 2.This is a weird thing that keeps happening to me and I’m going to tell you. So when I cut the weird meat thingy I get this weird thing that pops up that has a cute smiley face and it goes to the face then back to the cutting part and it makes me mess up and I have no idea why this is happening if you can do something about it please do I don’t wanna keep messing up. It could just be a bug/glitch in the very fun app but if it isn’t then I have no idea. I am not sure if other people are getting this or I’m the only one but it’s very weird. \[^_^]/.Version: 1.0.35

To much adsIt’s fun but it has to much ads and it is to easy.Version: 1.0.35

TitleSo i was reading the game and it’s says ASRM so i’m thinking it’s meant to be ASMR.Version: 1.0.33

Now there is some sound but not musicI hear some sound now in the game maybe because of an update and maybe there will be some music in another update Review from Malachi Sheppy.Version: 1.0.28

Love it!This game is really fun and for me I don't see much adds and if you do have a problem with adds I suggest you put aeroplane mode on your device it always works for me! Anyways great game😀.Version: 1.0.28

My review5 star review em the only bad is i was not expecting people to order things and also I thought you were just rolling sushi apart from that it’s a great game and I em recommend you to play it 🥸.Version: 1.0.24

I love this game sooo muchThis game is the best game i ever played.Version: 1.0.35

To much adds and ways to easyIf I were you I would download this but there is a problem there are to much adds and it’s kinda boring cause it’s easy.Version: 1.5.0

Not badI liked it but it was not the best. I found the ingredients a bit odd and my screen keeps freezing when I play and now when I play it’s quite bad quality but it’s a good game I would reccomend!.Version: 1.2.1

Good but there can be some bugs every so oftenThe game is very fun to play when you are bored but every so often the is a glitch or a bug like the now when I am cutting the fish it doesn’t look right because it is very pink.Version: 1.0.24

Download this gameThis is an amazing game and even with wifi it doesn’t have so many ads this is a great game and I’m not a bot.Version: 1.5.0

Amazing but...This game is super fun and really satisfying to me and for the people that say there is too many ads, just turn off you wifi and done no more ads. The thing is: I don’t know how the customers are suppose to like the plate I give then. Every time I try to give them the right plate, they always give me this face: 😑. Overall this game is amazing 🤩😁.Version: 1.2.1

Glitch on level 12It refuses to let me play from level 12 onward, bit strange???.Version: 1.0.24

It’s addicting but....So I actually really like this game it gives me something to focus on other than sitting here bored but there’s a problem where I go to roll and when the guy gets his food he doesn’t move on and I can’t do anything and can’t tap anything to get him to move. Like he’s stuck and just standing there with heart eyes. Idk what to do other than close the app and just keep rolling sushi for the same guy over and over and over again..Version: 1.5.0

Applications with positive comments similar to Sushi Roll 3D - ASMR Food Game
Agent Action - Spy Shooter Positive Reviews, comments
Agent Action - Spy Shooter Positive Reviews

Whos that suave handsome stranger in the suit? Actions his middle name. Actually, its his only name, and h...

Star Art: Drawing & Relaxing Positive Reviews, comments
Star Art: Drawing & Relaxing Positive Reviews

Art has not only the power to inspire, but it can also be incredibly relaxing. Breathe deep, clear your mind, and unwind...

Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja Positive Reviews, comments
Stealth Master: Assassin Ninja Positive Reviews

Have you only learned about these mysterious martial arts from ancient Japanese legends? Don't you think that's the less...

Muscle Rush - Destruction Run Positive Reviews, comments
Muscle Rush - Destruction Run Positive Reviews

MUSCLE RUSH The running game thats really ripped! Hey, feeling shrimpy? Instead of trying the latest miracle...

Run n Gun - AIM Shooting Positive Reviews, comments
Run n Gun - AIM Shooting Positive Reviews

Run & Gun Run em down and shoot em up Theres no end to the action in this frantic, fast-paced casual s...

Popcorn Burst Positive Reviews, comments
Popcorn Burst Positive Reviews

Hold to fill the bucket with popcorn. Do not drop anything and earn top rating! Tons of unique handcrafted levels wil...

Match Hit - Puzzle Fighter Positive Reviews, comments
Match Hit - Puzzle Fighter Positive Reviews

Match Hit Street fighting with street food! Punch above your weight in this super-fun and completely original m...

Snow Drift! Positive Reviews, comments
Snow Drift! Positive Reviews

Snow is everywhere. Unfortunately, you have no shovel. But you do have a car! Now show that snow who is the boss! Will ...