King's Choice App Positive ReviewsONEMT

King's Choice Positive Reviews

4.1
4.19437 star

Total 99 Positive Reviews

King's Choice App User Positive Comments 2022

King's Choice app received 99 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about king's choice?

Please wait! King's Choice Facebook comments loading...



King's Choice for Positive User Reviews

Overall it’s quite goodIt would be better if you could make your own avatar like the way you can do it in the game LifeAfter. I personally don’t like seeing the avatars face I chose everywhere and I wish there would be another way to get clothes. I really wanted to choose my face features/proportions, but I didn’t have many avatars to choose from. I had a look I was going for with my avatar but I can’t achieve it because I can’t change the hair color or the eye color. There are some things that take to long to wait for, but I guess that’s somewhat reasonable. But it would be better if you could hunt more often and help your heirs more often. My avatar is so bland and I also wish that that your heirs would take looks from both of the parents. It’s just the same heirs for everyone and it would be better if heirs didn’t marry other heirs that look like their own family. Although I suppose having heirs marrying other heirs that look like family is a great feature.Version: 1.19.21

Such a great gameAmazing can’t go a day without playing the story line is amazing..Version: 1.20.12.52

Ads are so misleading and awful but the game is actually goodGame is good, story is good. I will say though, don’t pay any notice to the “sales” on the micro transactions. They’re all just regular price, they make it look like it’s a huge sale so you’re thinking you’re getting a mad deal when in reality it’s just normal. But yes I like this game. The lovers element and the heirs is fun, and you can really control..Version: 1.20.12.52

Great!Great game! Great graphics! Plenty to do! It is very addictive! Love that you can build your finances etc which in most games is not done and you have to wait!.Version: 1.19.20

More representation NEEDEDI absolutely love this game- i’m truly addicted, playing for multiple hours a day! However it is getting ridiculous that there are no POC and even historical figures in the game that are POC are whitewashed ??? That in itself is a MASSIVE red flag for me about the game developers. Do better..Version: 1.20.14.56

Fun gameFor once I actually like a game I see ads for all the time it's not exactly the same as the ads you see but it's really fun at least for me I really enjoy it and can go for hours of playing.Version: 1.20.14.56

Nice. Nice.Could do with some racial diversity in the appearance of the player characters. It could also do with a feature to see how active alliance members are. But if you’re looking for a game with a no jealousy romance element to it, you got it..Version: 1.20.8.43

Best game everI love this game. I play it all the time. I highly recommend this game ❤️.Version: 1.20.8.43

Awesome!Honestly, I’m not big with games like these BUT when I installed this one I fell IN LOVE I LOVE this game! The storyline is so interesting that I don’t want to skip it (and usually I skip storylines in games cuz they’re mostly boring-) but this game keeps me interactive! Yes it’s true you do have to wait once you get into the game to earn things if you don’t want to use real money but honestly that gives me time to do other things and come back to the game. The only one thing I don’t like is the ads make the game seem much more interactive but when you get the game it isn’t which is fine but it’s false advertising and second the lover thing for me in my personal opinion I don’t understand why we have to have so many and why we can’t just pick one but that’s my opinion but I would like the game to have an option to either have multiple lovers or one lover but otherwise these things this game is awesome I totally recommend!.Version: 19.6.1

It’s good, but needs improvementI’ve been playing this game for like two months now, and i personally enjoy it, and i’ve managed to do a lot without spending a single penny. however, unless you hoard resources for MONTHS or drop like 200 dollars in some cases, don’t expect to place high in ranking events, never mind win. The worst problem is probably blatant bullying and use of straight up slurs sometimes in the chat. on a less serious note, when you buy a new costume for your lover, it doesn’t affect their outfit during visits and dates, which is disappointing. Last thing has to do with character creation. there’s really not a lot of variety in the avatars. If you’re not going to make the avatars customizable, it would be good to at least have a variety of skin tones/hair colors/hair textures available so there’s at least some individuality and diversity cause there’s like 1 tan avatar and the rest are pale (meaning there are ZERO characters of color), and it would be cool if you could choose your default attraction rather than you’re straight by default. other than the tweaks and stuff i mentioned, i enjoy this game, and i enjoy a lot of people in my server; they’re really nice..Version: 1.20.14.56

Glitches from updateGame has worked perfectly until the latest update I’m now experiencing freezes when playing and random shut downs is anyone else having issues with new update?.Version: 19.6.1

Obsessed 🤩At first I thought I wouldn’t like it that much, but as i got to play it more and more it kind of got addictive. The whole plot of the game is very interesting plus the more you keep playing the more of the locked places you unlock it becomes even more interesting ..Version: 1.20.9.47

Entertaining GameI’m getting slowly addicted to this game, I like that so far I haven’t had to buy anything to progress. The story line could be improved.Version: 1.20.14.56

Fun game but not diverseI love this game, have already spent loads of money on it, but there should be more skin tone options for characters. I don’t think it’s ok to just have white player options :(.Version: 1.20.12.52

Absolutely AmazingI LOVE this game, i started playing it a day ago and i’m so addicted to it! it has beautiful graphics and it’s just absolutely amazing!! i highly recommend this game to anyone who stumbles upon it..Version: 1.19.19

Really goodI think that this game is really good and it’s fun to play it really passes time and there is a lot to do it’s also great that you can talk to other people to ask questions and this game is really addictive and there is no adverts or if there is any it’s really rare so you can just sit and play the game in my opinion is probably one of my best games on my phone..Version: 1.20.10.51

ReviewIt’s very addicting, I love the story line to it, the way it’s presented is great, I was afraid we couldn’t pick our genders but we can and our love interest genders which is good, one bad thing is how long you have to wait till you properly get into the game to get notifications and unlock everything.Version: 1.19.19

Do not getThis game is hard to understand and it is nothing like the ads whatsoever please don’t get this app it is only a waste of storage.Version: 1.20.9.47

GREAT GAME!!I love pumping women up, unrealistic but so fin get to love out mydreamssssssssssss. I love thiccccc gorlsssssssss thanks for giving me them yum yum. Without these thicccccc girls I would have died hahahahhahah seriously though thicccc girls saved me life hahahhahahahawith thiccc girls there no life for me.Version: 1.20.14.56

Great game!I started playing because the ads would piss me off and at some point I downloaded it to see if it was like the ads said but low and behold it was so much better and nothing like the ads says, there are some things here and there that I’ll have a problem with but other then that I love this game and is thoroughly obsessed..Version: 1.20.8.43

GreatGreat game Tbf, had really low expectations with all these ads on everything but gave in and fair play!.Version: 19.6.1

Good but…It is very good but I take a star down because I played as a girl and it says king and kings are boys and when do we have babies? Pls make an update.Version: 1.20.8.43

Features women abuseI hate women.Version: 1.20.14.56

Lady RainThis is absolutely my favorite of all games!! I love love ❤️ this game! I’m a newbie, so I don’t understand everything yet, but I’m playing several hours a day so I should have it all down in a day or two. I play a lot of different types of games, from spider solitaire to State of Survival, and everything in between. I just came across this game a few days ago and I’m in love with it. Thank you for making such a fun game! And to all new people that read the reviews first, ( I always read the reviews and that’s how I decide if I’m going to download the game and play) this game is fun and it’s crazy addicting!! Have fun everyone!!.Version: 1.19.19

Misleading but a great gameI first downloaded the game for the ads, i was disappointed to find out the game is absolutely nothing like the ads, and for the first couple days its pretty confusing, but, i learned it and i loved it. My screen time runs this game at 3 hours at least a day and the purchasable packs aren't that expensive and are bountiful. This is a great game with a lot of interesting mechanics. I love how different activities start at different times so theres never a dull moment of me staring at the game realizing i have nothing to do until the next day, for a mobile game it's extremely intricate and exciting. 5/5 i love this game..Version: 1.20.16.66

RolioI love this game! It’s really fun. I thought it would be boring tbh but I can’t stop playing it. I love the stories and the diversity of the characters, especially how they entwine it with real history. The graphics are very nice too. Some improvements/ideas I’d like to recommend: •Make it easier for friends to play together without having to switch servers •Easier access to clothing and outfits •Advanced customisation of Lords •More redheads ;) Awesome!.Version: 1.20.12.52

Please helpIn the main quests it says to challenge someone in the arena but I can’t! The online tutorials say there should be something saying random challenge but it’s not there so now I’m stuck on this one main challenge! Can you please fix it? I really like this game but this is a big problem for me..Version: 1.20.14.56

EnjoyableI’ve read some if the reviews but I quite like this game- yes there’s lots to get your head around but there’s quite a lot of parts to it all- I find it easy to play and enables me to switch off for a bit from my day.Version: 1.19.19

FunFun game app.Version: 1.19.5

Too many lovers and heirsHold out. I have 19 kids. After a certain level, you can choose to pay 1k gold to be with one person. I put everything into Flynn now and those are the only heirs I’m going to have from now on. I put $10 on a card but only want to buy a package that will increase my relationship with him. I have no interest in buying bait or whips. Wait too long and it will go to a different game. I’m getting impatient. You should advertise the game differently. There’s no blatant battery or anything. Also, anyone that has experienced abuse from popular people KNOWS that people that are beautiful on the exterior can be the most cruel. Having unappealing people as the bad guys is a nasty stereotype..Version: 1.19.5

Beautiful gameI honestly love everything about this game, as with the Sultan’s game, the advertising is a bit… misleading..? But in a good way, as the game itself is so much better than the unusual adverts. The community is wonderful, and the chat has a really useful translation feature that I feel a lot of games tend to miss. It can be a bit overwhelming when you first get the game, as theres just so many features! But its so immersive and addictive, the art is incredible, and for how ‘big’ the game is, theres little to no bugs. All in all, my only criticism would be that it’s difficult to put down once you start playing!.Version: 1.19.19

Pokemon master_2965This game is great it gives you an abundance of resources it is fun and entertaining so thank you for creating the game.Version: 1.20.14.56

Can’t really fault itGreat game! Just takes a bit to unlock everything and the story line is pretty good. It’s also pretty easy to understand.Version: 1.19.5

Great game except…This game is one of my favourites I would give this a 5 star but there is really nothing to do when you do everything you can do for a while and you have nothing to do after.Version: 1.20.14.56

Addictive game but needs gay marriageThe game itself is awesome and very hard to put down once you get to know all the different things. Story is enticing and keeps you guessing however it tAkes so long between levels sometimes forget what is going on. Only negatives have found so far is that there is no breaks between events which means very hard to take any time away from the game without letting your team down. Also you can have babies with same gender but cannot marry heirs of the same gender which means sometimes you are left waiting ages also not good representation for lgbt community..Version: 1.20.14.56

Its fun to pass the timeAll these reviews are just people complaining like children its not like the ads its an ok game. just wish you could make urself different skin tones than white and can customize ur character and children werent all the same. sides that its great.Version: 1.20.16.66

What it was vs what it is nowI started playing in late 2021 because of Brent Rivera being sponsored by it. I want to say that the current ads are not like what the game is. The game is far more different than the current ads. The ads used to show what the game is actually like. Guess the popularity made them started clickbaiting. I really like some features in the game like how you can switch genders for your partner like if you’re gay/lesbian (or anything else in LGBTQ+ community) and not straight. I honestly think this game is challenging sometimes too. I like the whole concept of the game though..Version: 1.20.8.43

Great gameCan you please make this game available in Singapore. I have lots of friends who want to play..Version: 1.20.9.47

Looove itIt’s stress reliever for me :) I loove the music of this game ! And the historic characters :O so far played for a month haven’t gotten bored.Version: 1.20.14.56

GREAT gameThis game is SO GOOD :D. I saw it from an ad and honestly, that’s what made me get it. Actual gameplay is NOTHING like the ads and that was kind of disappointing so I would warn players of that. This game is mature and addictive and the art is just STUNNING. I would highly recommend this game but just to say: don’t be discouraged if this game is not what you expected. It’s still really fun. My only issue is that its more of a waiting game. Once you get all the resources, you can do a lot; but after doing those things you have to wait to get it replenished and there should be something else to do while you wait. But seriously, congratulate the artist on their incredible artwork. Cheers, Luna.Version: 1.19.5

HskakHannssnfmfkffkfmcncmcmkzkkzz.Version: 1.20.12.52

Its a great game, has minor flaws but that’s normalI honestly didn’t expect to like this game to much, but I’m addicted. The graphics are far better than I thought they would be and the game play itself goes at a nice pace. The story’s are ok but I think may need some revision, they just seem kinda standard or predictable; just kinda bland. I’m also having trouble marrying off my daughters because so many people are having far more daughters than sons. It just makes it really hard to find any suitors. Besides those things it’s a great game and fun to play, although keep in mind that the soldiers you lose are more than you think when your battling at the outpost..Version: 1.19.19

Awesome game, butMaybe it’s because it’s a newer game, but it would be better if I was able to reread previous chapters/chapter sections. I read one section while half asleep, and now I’m just continuing the story unable to know what the heck is even going on anymore. It’s a minor things that makes a big difference to me, as someone who kinda downloaded it solely for the story and love stories. That brings me to my next point haha. I love the art and characters and aesthetic and story so much. Truly, I’m a sucker. But I guess I had this misconception that we would be able to read more about all the Lovers’ relationship with me. For example, Lance is almost at intimacy level 200 with me, and I barely know anything about it lol. TL;DR - Good game, had the potential to be my favorite, but I wish I could reread chapters, and I wish there was more Lover/relationship content..Version: 1.19.2

GreatI love it good game.Version: 1.20.9.47

I love this gameI play it in my spare time and dang I am so addicted 😅 The designs are great the story line is great everything is just great Only note is that maybe a little more choices for starting avatar but other than that it’s a thumbs up from me.Version: 1.20.10.51

Really cool, just a few things…I don’t usually write reviews, but I think this game has a lot of potential. The graphics and storyline are great, but there are a few things that are a little off putting—for me anyways. I feel like there are too many currencies in the game, which make it pretty confusing. The other thing is that it feels a bit more directed to guy players instead of girls. For example, I am always referred to as a lord or baron, instead of a lady or baroness. Also, with the love interests, there’s an option to choose a male or female for each encounter. Like, all the males can be switched to female, but hardly any of the female can be switched to male. I don’t know, I haven’t been playing too long so maybe I missed something, but those were my first impressions. Great game tho, really interesting 😊.Version: 1.19.20

Great game but...Great game, a little bit pay to play but you can easily advance without putting in money. Only critique is that ikr servers get left behind. People in older servers get left behind as no new faces are brought in and the servers population slowly decreases.Version: 1.20.12.52

I enjoy itMy only complaint is how much it costs to unlock heir slots.Version: 1.20.8.43

Good gameIt’s entertaining.Version: 1.20.8.43

The game is cool & a fun pastime but…I’m a female & I enjoy playing & have all the potential love interests, the graphics are nice..the game is very male intended. Like at the top of the list is when opening the Lovers section I’m instantly greeted by “Welcome back My Lord” all by women. My love interests are men. I would rather hear men greet me “welcome back my highness”? I don’t even play with the sound on😂 it doesn’t make me uncomfortable I just want consistency..Version: 1.20.12.52

Don’t play if you spend money on these games!This game is so much fun, I’ve played it for hours since I downloaded it days ago and I’ve spent money on items which I’ve never done in my life! 🤦‍♀️ play if you dare!.Version: 1.20.8.43

I love itI just downloaded this game yesterday and I am addicted. It is so good honestly the game play and strategy that has to go into it is amazing..Version: 1.20.16.66

Great gameHonestly I thought this was going to be a game where you have to pay to do anything but it’s not it’s very easy to get resources and rewards. Of course there are certain things like special characters that you’d have to pay for but that’s only expected and not a requirement for the game just if you really want to. My only problem is it can be very confusing if you did like me and did not pay full attention to the tutorial in the beginning because then a lot of things don’t make sense and there’s no way to go back and see what or how to do something. Luckily there is a live chat room inside the game with other players and they’re all more than willing to help newer players out. All in all the game is good at explaining itself if you pay attention the first time and it’s an overall fun game to play if you’re like me and get bored easily..Version: 1.19.21

Great, with growth potential.I do enjoy this game quite a lot! It’s entertaining but challenging. The story aspect and competition aspect is very nice. I would like if the story could go more in depth and allow you to make more choices with different outcomes. I would also like to see that in battle where sometimes the story doesn’t result in a fight with troops, but using your knights Charisma, and other skills to take down enemies through interrogation and other tactics. It would help with the number one issue o am having. By level 90+ the troop consumption per level is absolutely not sustainable. There are very few options for building troops and you go through them like sand. I wish the battle sections relied just a bit more on strategy or choice components OR that there is an update for how many soldiers your castle develops because a loss of 11 million soldiers in one section of a chapter is not “minimal.” It’s about the same with silver at the higher levels, but silver is a bit easier to acquire. PROS: community, interest, art, development, challenge CONS: story gets repetitive and needs more choices and detail, the balance of soldiers needs to be fixed, there should be more activities with both lovers and heirs, etc.Version: 1.19.21

Fun! But I got ideas!Game is great, highly addictive. Is more of a strategy game, tapping game rather than the usual fighting game. I love the storyline, the music, visuals and the different things you can do like the mini tapping games included. Even though stamina, soldiers money and such run out quickly there are easy and very satisfying ways of earning them back. I also love how I have my own alliance that I can actually communicate with to complete tasks, etc. and there’s like no unrelated pop up ads! As the game progresses I would like to see more opportunity to choose and be creative. Maybe more places to go, more tactics and tools to use and discover, more ways of earning relationships and clothing. I would also like to see more diversity in characters. I understand that it’s an old Europe-based game but it also has dragons and a fairytale aspect which means it can totally include a wider range of characters. Think of it..more skin tones,(for inclusivity) and maybe more creatures can be used as soldiers and loves. Like elves, fairies, mermaids 😍 ONE MORE THING- stop addressing Queens as Kings and the dates I chose who is a He as a She. It makes it seem like I’m playing as a male character when I’m not. Its like the game actually has mistakes and shouldn’t have been released yet!.Version: 1.20.14.56

LOVED this game 😍This game is very captivating and SO addicting! The main thing that makes the game so great is the medieval lifestyle that is brought to life in the game. If you love medieval things, you’ll love this game! There’s many other elements of the game that add to my five star review. A few of these elements are: lovers, patrolling, rankings, and more. One of the most exciting elements of the game is being able to read a fascinating storyline while building your army. Another element I love is being able to chat with other people, and being able to have lively conversations. Usually, there are no suggestive conversations in chat, which makes sure that the game stays upbeat and fun. One last element I love is being able to unlock different fun things as you go along. This is what mainly makes the game addicting. However, not every aspect of the game was amazing. Some things can be pricey, and when you buy things, you get ahead of other players who aren’t able to buy things. Although, this is the only negative aspect of the game I can think of, and I definitely recommend you download this game!.Version: 1.19.18

Not like the adsAnd probably should have a higher rating than 12+ After the initial learn to play part be prepared for a long wait or to part with lots of money (patience isn’t this lord’s virtue)..Version: 1.20.14.56

Fun, but falsely advertisedThis game is really fun for what it’s worth, if u enjoy grinding, dating and raising heirs and just casually spending maybe 10 minutes or so through the day to check the game its quite fun. However- I alongside many others have probably downloaded this game to the ads avertising the life of making decisions for the lovers you can choose, the advertisement lead its audience in to a more roleplay style as a “lord” of a kingdom, portraying the game entirely differently. The game is mostly grind and wait, there is rarely if not any drama between your potential queens and other lovers like advertised. You can have heirs, but their only purpose is to grow your overall kingdom power by marrying them off. You get a few dialogues with the romance options occasionally, but for the most part there is not a single portion of the advertisement you get to play or experience. Is it a fun game? For some, definitely. But in conclusion: if youre looking for roleplay like the game advertised on snapchat, or other social media platforms- this isnt the game for you..Version: 1.19.21

Amazing game with the BEST PLOT but…The game is an amazing game! There are so many ways to level up and it’s not really one of those games where you have to follow the tutorial the whole way. It’s easy to get the hang of and you rarely get stuck with an impassable quest. And if you do all you have to do is read the small description on how to pass it and done! You can get the main story by playing the Outpost and in my opinion it’s like getting a little peek into the old ages. Leveling up is easy as well and you don’t have to grind for HOURS as it gives you time for it to sort of regenerate and allows you to focus on other games. It’s not too time consuming and is full of interesting characters with actual plot in the outpost. But, the only thing that bothers me is the servers. I have a friend and we both started playing at the same time. When we found out you could connect to other players we immediately put in the UIDs. However, we weren’t in the same server. I was able to switch to her server but lost all my progress and had to restart on her server. I could always go back to mine though but to think I have rebuild ALL of it just to friend her in game!!.Version: 19.6.1

Great game but needs some changingI honestly love this game it has been really fun and enjoying, but one that caught my attention was that there was kind if a LGBTQ thing going one with the lovers stats and well I'm not really hating on the LGBTq community or anything but you'll have to keep in mind that some people can't really support LGBtQ and that's mostly due to your family background, religion or just being straight and I even brought the gender blend watch thingy to hopefully fix it but it wouldn't work but for the boys tho you can turn them into girls and the girls u can't really change their gender.... Idk tbh it kinda sounds as if the game is based has a kind f LGBtQ thing going on but besides that love the game: ).Version: 1.19.20

SUPRISINGLY FUNOkay so just like many others I'd don't expect it to be that good, but the my surprise it's actually quite addicting, if you've played love Nikki you'll like this as well, it's more on the romance side and no dressing up but same mechanics and principles. It's really great and the story is set up nicely. Downsides to it is that you can't change your mind appearance to how you want it to be....and also there's like ONLY white characters, I hope the change that in the future..Version: 1.20.14.56

Amazing game-just one issueThis game is by far one of the best casual play games I’ve played in a looooog time. I’ve met some truly amazing people and the game continually has content so it doesn’t get boring. HOWEVER. After 30 days of playing…the dreaded Cross-kingdom chat opens up. Which allows all the worlds trolls, banshees, overall scum of society to announce themselves. It’s the WORST PART OF THIS GAME. Either it’s filled with people only saying “hi” for a full 24 hours or you get the people who basically tell the “hi” people to go kill themselves or that their mom should have swallowed instead. Literally. Completely ruins the idea of making friends and having fun on a game. No one needs that in their lives OR this game. PLEASE DEVELOPERS. GIVE US AN OPTION TO MUTE CROSS KINGDOM CHAT. I DONT WANT ANYMORE BANNERS OF WHAT LOW-LIFES ARE SPEWING. MUTE MUTE MUTE. Ugh. Okay but despite all that THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!.Version: 1.19.5

WOW!!This game is absolutely amazing and most definitely time consuming, 100% definitely recommend 🤙🏽.Version: 1.20.14.56

Not like the adsThe ads are bizarre and aren’t actual game play (at least as far as I have seen). No sexist beating the woman who ignored the kids. You play as either male or female and love interests include both genders with some interests having alternate gender counterparts you can pick. You apparently can have “heirs” with same sex interests. It is more kind of like clash of clans than the sims? Well add in ridiculous Asian date simulator games (I know they make them for manhua where main character gets to date love interests. Divorced Empress has one in Korea). Not really but it does focus on resource harvesting, leveling, some prearranged battles where you pit vast amount of people against the enemies (if everyone was popping out kids like the player character, I can see why 30k+ loss of life per battle and ten or more battles per episode doesn’t matter so much). Some timed mini games. Some events requiring alliances or minor interaction. So I think it is better than the ads. Not sexist. A little weird but it isn’t very pay to play. Resources are easy to get..Version: 1.19.2

Great GameGreat game, by far the best of this genre. I don’t find that I need to pay to win, which makes me feel encouraged to actually buy things in the game because I don’t feel like I’ve been forced into doing it, I’m quite happy to support this game! I think the visuals, gameplay, and just how the game functions is definitely leaps and bounds ahead of the other games like this..Version: 1.19.21

Amazing storylineAs a person with a busy life this game is honestly wonderful. Every time I’m bored or need something to do to pass the time this game is the one to choose. If you are a consumer looking for an interesting and past like game then this is the one that I would suggest, 100%. Well done of this fantastic game! I love it to pieces and don’t have any negativity to say about it..Version: 1.19.21

Make the pirate dateableI love the game so much I’m trying to convince my friend to get it, sadly she said the only way she will get the game is if the pirate Ferdinand Magellan was dateable aka one of the lovers 😂 I still love the game but if I want my friend to join I’m gonna need a dateable pirate 🤣.Version: 1.20.12.52

Worth it but could be betterAlong with what others say, this game is very easy to become immersed in, and the rewards you gather along the way really help propel the game forward even if you just play once a day. There are plenty of events to take advantage of that do the same thing. My biggest gripe is why games will advertise aspects and characters you can’t even use - there is NO way to truly customize your character, you can’t choose to remove Lovers or Knights, and some of the gameplay like choose dresses for occasions is not even part of this game (just an example, as I don’t really care about that. I’m more annoyed by the lack of customization than anything else.) I would adore being able to play the character I like most, and to have more freedom of selection in the characters I do use. Just those two enhancements would make gameplay so much better..Version: 1.19.20

Don’t Spend Too Much!This game works great without spending any money. But as someone easily addicted to the fast rewards… I must say this game cost me a lot and I have only been playing for a couple hours. That may be my fault, though. The game itself is good. There’s plenty to do and the storylines are nice. I wish there was more customisation of characters and being able to create some kind of personalised castle would be nice :).Version: 1.20.8.43

C’est incroyableJ’adore les illustrations et le game play mais le fait que les événements ne peuvent se faire qu’à certaines heures.Version: 1.20.12.52

Pretty cool gameGoing to be blunt, this game is NOTHING like the advertisements for it, which was a little disappointing but it is what it is. I grew to love the game for what it had to offer regardless. It is a little pay to play strategized, but I like the lack of ads and when you do make payments, they’re usually approximately a dollar or so. If anything I’d try to make the ads a little more accurate, even if they’re trying to get people to play, I think people will download if they genuinely think it looks good..Version: 1.20.14.56

Kings choiceGood game, enjoying it so far.Version: 1.20.14.56

Not like the ads but still very funOf course it’s totally different from the ads (all games are like this those days), but I still enjoy playing a lot! It should have more diverse characters not only white people, but at least it is LGBT+ friendly. Also, I wish we could make more decisions that could affect the story of the game, and the “lovers” could’ve more development. Overall I like this game and I hope the developers read the reviews and change some stuff for the best..Version: 1.20.14.56

PSA: Mostly for players (it’s long but important)I LOVE this game. After I got this game five days ago, I been playing NON STOP. You can advance and power up in every way without paying a dime and if you decide to you get a real bang for your buck. I’ve met some super great friends that’re expert players so they give great advice and are over all just fun to talk to. You really pass the time with them. For players: I heard from several sources, unfortunately, that they’ve been bullied and all over had such a bad experience playing with others that take it way too serious that they deleted the app. PLEASE DONT! Switch servers instead! You will lose whatever progress you’ve made but it will be worth it as you will find yourself having a much more pleasant time with a great game and even greater people. I’m S-249 if you want to drop by! For game devs: You’ve done a GREAT JOB on this game. My only request is the option to switch alliances. As my alliance is pretty inactive so they level up very slow and I can’t get the ticket to participate in Knight Parade which is where tons of prestige and armor is. Please consider it.Version: 1.19.20

Great gameAlways something happening, not sat bored waiting for everything to refresh. Very addictive..Version: 19.6.1

More skin coulersThis game it’s great! It works perfectly without spending money, but I think you need to add different skin tones. It’s only white so could you add black and brown skin tones please! This is all I ask. Thank you..Version: 1.20.10.51

For a Week or so…Genuinely a great game! However, there are a few hiccups but I’ll just mention one. The game is awesome when you first start off. You hardly run out of resources and things to do at the beginning but as you lvl up it ends up being just a waiting game..which gets incredibly frustrating. I love a challenging game experience but there is a difference between challenging and downright over excessive with wait times between events and play. I’ve been considering deleting it, since I know now that I am at a higher lvl, there’s not left much to do but just sit there and wait hours on end for things to load up. At most you can hit the chat room if you are bored. This is generally a good game for people to download with intent of deleting after a week or so….Version: 1.19.6

One of a kind!I recently discovered this game a few weeks ago and let me tell you I am truly amazed by this game. The detail of the game is stupendous. Now, I've played similar games like this one. For example CME, Palace Rule, Game of Sultans, and a few more. But none can compare to this one. The writers did a very good job with the storyline, it’s like I'm reading one of those medieval novels. It's easier to get resources than other games and they have a feature that auto-collects the goodies for you while you're gone. Make sure to upgrade knights who are specialized in leadership since they are the ones who help get more grains. You don't want to run out of grains while recruiting soldiers. The lovers are very beautiful, but I just wish that they all could switch genders. (Only a variety of lovers can be switched genders). One of the things that I loved is what the game did with the heirs. Every heir has a trait and depending on that trait is the path that they will follow. For example, if the child gets intellect as a trait then you can place them in the classroom when they are ready to leave the nursery. There's also the debate hall, atelier, and fencing arena. Love this game and I recommended it to anyone who's trying to find a game with a good storyline and gameplay. <3.Version: 1.19.7.12

Standout in Some Aspects, Generic in OthersThis game exceeded my expectations. Of course, it’s a game that tries to hook you with fast-paced actions and plenty of resources for the first few days before swiftly and dramatically slowing down in order to get you to spend real money charming your lovers, beefing up your knights, or raising your heirs. This bait-and-switch is pretty typical of games of this sort, and the developers have to make money somehow! Regardless, I think this game stands out in its cool art direction and compelling storylines. It provides some degree of personalization in allowing you to swap the genders of (some) lovers. I think this personalization is what makes the game so alluring but also requires some improvement. Like other reviewers, I would appreciate more gender-bent lover options and more diverse models for the main character. I realize this is a Eurocentric fantasy, but many other games of this sort allow you to be Black, Asian, etc, which makes the experience feel far more comfortable and personalized..Version: 19.6.1

Bad representationI noticed that when u chose your character they all were the same . Wearing dresses, long hair, brown eyes ecetera. So it doesn’t show diversity.Version: 1.20.14.56

Lots of potentialThere should be more options for what you want your character to look like, there should also be an option to train more soldiers in exchange for silver, relying on one source of soldiers takes more time than it’s worth.Version: 19.6.1

Best of its kindI’m drawn to these grindy semi-idle games, and I’ve played quite a few. King’s Choice is, by far, the best one I’ve come across. The staple gameplay is there— leveling up troops, romancing lovers, raising children, etc. What makes this game so much better are the inclusiveness and the story. It’s so awesome to be able to play as a woman, which is something that a lot other games like this is missing. As for the story, the fact that there actually IS a story puts it miles above the rest. You’re not just leveling your knights for the sake of being at the top, but in order to unlock the next story segment. The only real issue I can see is the exact same thing that affects all of these games— it’s p2w if you care about being on the top of the leaderboards. However, if you go into King’s Choice with the goal of just enjoying a game and not turning it into a full time job, you can have tons of fun without spending any money..Version: 1.19.15.19

GameLove the game great time killer does start off slow but it’s fun a love it.Version: 1.20.9.47

Addicting, but 100% pay to winI have had King’s Choice for a month now. It is not quite like the ads advertised it to be, but it is very pleasantly enjoyable and addicting for the most part. I love playing the games for the events, how it easy it is to level up in the beginning, and collecting new knights and lovers. However, it quickly became clear that it is very much so a “pay-to-win” game. Speaking with other players, it is clear that there is always one alliance that dominates a server making it near to impossible to ever win an event. I am at VIP 5 and it seems that everytime I make it near the top of the scoreboard, I am knocked off shortly after by one of the members of the dominating alliance who have seemingly god-like strength against everyone else in the server. Unless you have a lot of spending money available, play to have fun and don’t count on ever obtaining a title as Earl or Duke..Version: 1.19.5

My only problem.To be completely honest I thought I wouldn’t like this game that much. I don’t know why, it just didn’t seem like my kind of game. I actually really enjoy it though, You can start up either have your heirs find love or just marry them off just cracks me up a LOT. I like how the whole system is set up. Expect really the outpost and it’s not that I don’t like the feature, I do for the most part. It’s just they have a lot of OH BIG reveal it’s a women under the mask or helmet. Dude, it’s a game I’m trying to have fun not think about sexism. Just like give everyone equal rights just for the game. I know it’s supposed to be based off a real time period in history but I feel it would just be easier to give everyone equal rights. I may just be fussing over nothing but I’m really sick of this trope..Version: 1.19.20

Awesome game, just not what was advertisedSo let me start this off by saying that I love this game and I really enjoy playing it. It’s fun simple and easy to relax with. I really enjoy the feeling of being a ruler of my own kingdom and the story is really interesting. This being said the reason I don’t give it 5 stars is because it’s not what they showed me in the ad. The ads showed more of a romance where I’m trying to convince the lord to choose me and I become the ruler that way, where as in the actual game you are already the lord and your lovers are more of a background mechanic to the game, rather than being the focus, as the ad implied. I would be thrilled if they would add more story elements for the lovers as that was the reason I clicked on the game, but the game itself is great and I do recommend it..Version: 1.20.14.56

Came for the women stayed for the game playI think this is a great one! i got like forty ads for it and decided i might as well try it and here we are! i love the different area of the castle and how it develops and unlocks as you go thru the story, it’s a really cool concept. i also really appreciate that the explanations are in depth enough to be understood but aren’t crazy complicated and it never really feels totally complete, keeps me locked in. i can’t say what my favorite part is really, there’s so much to like, but i do have some things i’d like to see improved. 1) play around with the dialogue! it feels very 21st century and i was expecting something a bit more archaic? nothing crazy just a little more medieval if you know what i mean 2) give the option earlier for gender swapping the lovers if they’re in the story at the outpost, not so much on patrol. i know that could be hard to orchestrate but i felt really connected to Adam the fencer but i think the girl is prettier and would liked to have had that story line with her 3) keep it up! awesome game not one i intend to uninstall for a while!.Version: 1.20.14.56

Definitely not like the ads but I like it^.Version: 1.20.14.56

Good GameGood game wasn’t sure about it at first but it’s not actually that bad !.Version: 1.19.5

Overall good game - kings choiceLacks in diversity. Only white characters. please change that. Other than this flaw, the game is entertaining and almost never gets boring. When waiting for collection you can fight, go to a a ball or a banquet and upgrade relationships. I really like this game I just hope it gets some POC representation..Version: 1.20.12.52

The bestThe game is fun a lot of afk stuff so it’s good if your busy doing stuff.Version: 1.20.16.66

RecommendI love this game! You have the power to be the type of leader you want to be. They also allow you to do a free trial of the VIP. They allow you to do this without signing up for the payments. So you can try it free for a week and then decide if you want to pay for it after that. And I do recommend buying the VIP. It allows you to get more money and supplies because the game collects it on its own. But you can sign up for it or you can sign up for a week at a time. For $.99 each week. This game is fun and time consuming (in a good way). It also doesn’t matter if you choose to be king or queen, you can still have your lovers be male or female. This game is really fun and unique. Unlike any other game I’ve played and has the best graphics by far..Version: 1.19.15.19

It’s goodI like the game.Version: 1.20.10.51

Great game mostly!Pretty fun game, there’s a lot to do and you can get pretty far ahead without any in-app purchases! though i like the fast rewards so i’ve definitely been spending way too much on it in the few days i’ve had the game haha. the storytelling is pretty interesting and the game has a lot of different tasks to do, both individually and as an alliance! i’ve enjoyed the alliance chess quite a bit! only slight complaint would be that the VIP levelling is quite harsh? i feel like with the amount i’ve spent i should be around vip 6 but i’ve barely unlocked vip 4. to each their own i just don’t see why it’s so steep it really puts me off from buying more, especially how the top players are only vip 3-5? everything from 5 onwards seems unreachable lol.Version: 1.20.14.56

Fun But ChallengingThis game is a lot of fun but is hard to know what to do. I am on day 3 and just when I thought I about figured it out, a new section unlocks and I have no idea what to do next. This is very fun to help pass the time and get engulfed in easily, just wish we could delete, “divorce” or “dump” the lovers of the same sex. I don’t like that we don’t have that option. I accidentally purchased a package that contained a lover but since I am playing as a female queen, I want the option to delete those characters. The good thing though is it doesn’t show anything and is completely clean. Overall, this is a great game, just wish I could fully comprehend it..Version: 1.19.15.19

Game of the YearLoving the game so far, everything about it goes well with my style of game play. Could use more choices in the game but I’ve just started playing, perhaps once I progress further I will see more choices to go with in the game. So far so good very enjoyable, keep up with the cleanliness of bug free game time. Thanks.Version: 19.6.1

Love it! ❤️The art style is so cool and it is just like the advertisement I haven’t spent a penny and I’m so far on the outpost (level 20) I started a week ago!.Version: 1.20.12.52

Amazing!This game is a really amazing game it really makes my day before I got this game I was almost all the time bored!……………… GET THE GAME!.Version: 1.20.10.51

NiceGood game however I can’t change the lover Bice I only wanted male lovers but I have her and I don’t want her please give the gamers a choice on what lover they want.Version: 1.19.20


😕 King's Choice Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to King's Choice
انتقام السلاطين Positive Reviews, comments
انتقام السلاطين Positive Reviews

The legendary game Revenge of Sultans, downloaded more than 20 million times in the Middle East, is back with a brand ne...

Frontier Justice Positive Reviews, comments
Frontier Justice Positive Reviews

Frontier Justice is a strategic adventure game set in the world of the American frontier. You'll play as a bounty hunter...

Rise of the Kings Positive Reviews, comments
Rise of the Kings Positive Reviews

WHEN DARKNESS FALLS, HEROES RISE A new war is upon us, with evil threatening both the innocent and the meek. Cries of ag...

Revenge of Sultans Positive Reviews, comments
Revenge of Sultans Positive Reviews

Come and join players from around the world in this online real-time strategy game, and establish your own empire on the...

ATTACK ON TIME Positive Reviews, comments
ATTACK ON TIME Positive Reviews

"Attack on Time" is an idle RPG full of beautiful girls, developed by an original Japanese company. The game's specialty...

War Eternal Positive Reviews, comments
War Eternal Positive Reviews

New Civilization - Empire of the Dragon Available Now! NEW - the Empire of the Dragon - a brand new civilization risen f...

Palace & Puzzles Positive Reviews, comments
Palace & Puzzles Positive Reviews

Palace & Puzzles is a refreshing combination of a palace simulation, match-3 battles, and character development. Along w...

Days of Empire Positive Reviews, comments
Days of Empire Positive Reviews

Days of Empire is the first true war game to restore the history of the Ottoman Empire. The war at sea is over, but the ...