Deep Clean Inc. 3D App Positive ReviewsAlictus

Deep Clean Inc. 3D Positive Reviews

4.5
4.5248 star

Total 67 Positive Reviews

Deep Clean Inc. 3D App User Positive Comments

Deep Clean Inc. 3D app received 67 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about deep clean inc. 3d?

Please wait! Deep Clean Inc. 3D Facebook comments loading...



BoringIt’s very satisfying at the very start but after like 10 minutes of playing you get very bored. You repeat the exact same thing and it doesn’t let you do anything else. I would buy it if you want to be bored. It’s great for if you have had a very stressful day but it’s a waste of space..Version: 1.0.35

The add 🤢The game was really good but the add was really bad please please please please please change the add what if 3 year olds see this 🤢🤢 but good game very good game 🤩 Please listen to this review.Version: 1.0.40

?I am on level 152 and I still haven’t seen the n*ked lady luckily, also false advertisement.Version: 1.0.46

Good-ishThis is a brilliant game and is soooooo cool! HOWEVER, there is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy to much adds and it gets super annoying. I’ve never known a game to have so much adds! Apart from that it’s really cool and I recommend this game!!!.Version: 1.0.33

I love game but...I love this game but it repeats the same levels and its annoying pls fix game to different levels at all stages pls.Version: 1.0.51

HELPI’m onto the lawn mover mode but wtf am I mowing and how?????.Version: 1.0.33

Really good but...Sometimes it lags and doesn’t let you finish a level but quite fun :) so I recommend downloading.Version: 1.0.51

It’s nice but fake adIf u like satisfying things who become from dirty to clean download this game, if you want to see a naked girl. Dont.Version: 1.0.40

ADSTo many addvertisements.Version: 1.0.40

Very repetitiveEnjoyed it a first but as progressed and got to around level 50 the levels starting repeating themselves so got quite boring doing the same stuff over and over again.Version: 1.0.40

It is so satisfyingAnd you get new tool you should try it is not any money.Version: 1.0.40

Great GameI think this is a good game. My sister has OCD and she likes to clean a lot. So when we found this app, we knew we had to get it. It really helps her and me, so I 100% recommend. The only bad thing about this game is the ads and the levels. The ads are ridiculous. There is an ad every time you do a level. (Tip: when there is ads every level, just do the one where you get like 3x what you are supposed to get or else you are getting ads for no reason. Trust me, it helps.) Second the levels. The levels repeat after level 39. It is kinda annoying. If you can fix these problems then I will give a 5 star. Thank you for your time, Savana Lavsa.Version: 1.0.33

Game is great but...I got a suggestion about the game how about after you take the hair of the chair you then pull the sheet of sticky paper of the roller also highly inappropriate as for this game get it fixed ASAP. But great game!!.Version: 1.0.46

Thanks for making this gameHi everyone, You have to download this game as It taught my daughter to clean. And now I have a little helper when cleaning my house..Version: 1.0.40

What are you talking about jamineliric14It’s amazinggg😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 threes nothing wrong be happy your being rude it took hard work to make that game be nice that would help😆 no being rude 🤬😡 pepole.Version: 1.0.35

I like this game but..I love this game it's super satisfying and is a really good game for when I'm bored, but I just hate the add bubble that floats around your screen! I just feel like that could be something to change in the future but overall I do really like the game and recommend it..Version: 1.0.40

Its good but…This is a great game but the only 2 things that i will say is that you can not spend money so if you have a lot it gets boring time to time. The other thing is that if you get annoyed with ad's to much this is NOT a game for you as an ad comes up mostly every time a level goes past. Other then all of those bad things i said i think that this game is great i played for 30 minutes and it was great and get very interesting. Unknown-.Version: 1.0.28

A bit too many ...I personally think there are way too many adds in this game they come after every level and sometimes in levels too bit other than that it is a satisfying game its just hard too play with all those adds.Version: 1.0.40

Great GameThis game is pretty good, and I have a solution for the ads :D it’s called turning off your wifi BOOM no more ads.Version: 1.0.40

My opinionSo I love this game I’m addicted to it it’s so fun but THERE ARE WAY TO MANY ADS WHENEVER I FINISH A LEVEL it takes me to an ad and for example oh yay I fineshed a level it takes me on a ad and when it says spin the wheel I span the wheel for free and it said spin the wheel for an ad I pressed no thanks AND IT BRANG ME TO A AD SO I SHOULDNT IF TAKEN THAT WHEEL TO SPIN BC I WOULDNT OF GOT AN AD but I still love this game just please take out some ads for free..Version: 1.0.35

Good but one thingThis app is really good and satisfying but there is a lot of ads and if you hate ads then this is not the game for you and what I mean by a lot of ads is that every job you do there is an ad and I do really like this game but there are tons of ads so the app is a app filled with ads..Version: 1.0.40

You are so satisfyingYou are the most satisfying game in the world.Version: 1.0.40

.It’s a good game but for the clean the mall level, theres no mess to clean? So I can’t play the game anymore because I can’t complete the level. I don’t know if it’s just me but I thought I should say it..Version: 1.0.40

It’s not the worst game everOk so normally I don’t write reviews I just read them, I think on one review it said about the classroom table, I understand that it’s confusing ( I was confused at first too ) but It’s not the work it’s the desk they wrote on, it’s school property and they need to wipe it off. Although it’s unrealistic, most schools reuse table with doodles and writing on for the next generation for kids, overall it’s an alright game. It’s not the worst game I’ve ever played..Version: 1.0.33

This game help’s us learn to clean.Get this app.Version: 1.0.36

Clean upVery good game and I love the graphics and challenges😁.Version: 1.0.40

Fun game!This game is really addictive and I only just started playing! This game is a very stress relieving experience and it’s very enjoyable to play!.Version: 1.0.46

Best app ever! 😘😜🥰🥳 👍💖So I’ve been playing this app for a few minutes and it has become my favorite app ever, 10/10 would recommend, and I’ve herd other people opinions about this game saying it crashes or it has a lot of glitches in it, but for me it doesn’t glitch it don’t crash and it just a amazing app to have, so please download this app right away it will change your life forever and it’s a great game to play and free and fun!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂.Version: 1.0.33

Too many adsIt's a fun game but you get like 3-4 ads in 5 minutes of playing the damn thing! Hell, I’m writing this review while an ad is playing. 😑😬🙄.Version: 1.0.40

This gameOk this game is really fun 🤩but it has a lot of ads and glitches but here are some improvements you could add 1 have less ads they drive me crazy 2 maybe make more cleaning things and because they are getting weird so please fix this and maybe add an update or something like that.I rated 4 because if there were less ads it would be better like 5 star rating..Version: 1.0.33

1000 starsCoco has no room no more.Version: 1.0.40

It's amazingIt is one of the best games ever you have to try it and you will fall in love with it the first time you try it,so try it out!!!!!.Version: 1.0.40

Best gameHas games to make you happy teachs that when you older you will have to clean your house and that’s it’s good😍.Version: 1.0.33

Good but...This is a really good game for people who like cleaning and people who don’t because it is really satisfying but after about 20 levels it starts to make me play levels I have already played but is still a really good game. Other than that I love the game. And I also like that you can choose if you want the vibration because I don’t like things that are constantly vibrating. I rate it a four.Version: 1.0.40

Fun Game!I love this game and it is very satisfying to play, it helps me calm down and relax, the levels are very fun too and it is awesome how you can upgrade different cleaning items! The disadvantages of this game is that whenever I am almost done with cleaning it will leave a little bit of “mess” left and finish the level without me being able to clean the rest. This is sometimes annoying and not satisfying. Also the levels repeat without Increasing in difficulty, but overall this game is very fun and i would recommend to download this game!.Version: 1.0.40

Best game everEver one has been getting annoyed at the repitive level BUT they are just giving you a chance to improve on the level U MORONS so there I personally love this game Five stars.Version: 1.0.33

Hi guysSo I have had this app for ages so I would recommend getting this app I can play for a year and I would not turn my phone of even when I am on my toilet I still play WILL you get the app ?.Version: 1.0.40

Please read!!A few notes! For the people complaining about ads in this type of game, turn your phone to airplane mode and play the game without connecting to the internet and there will be no ads. You can use this trick with a lot of games like this. Also, I played 100 levels and there are around 30 different mini-game type levels. So every 30 or so levels it’ll loop but often with a different theme. Do not expect an exciting game but it is definitely satisfying!.Version: 1.0.40

Great game!This game is so satisfying and overall amazing!! I have no issues with this game at all. I would recommend playing this game to relieve stress or play before sleep. It’s so satisfying and the satisfaction calms anyone down!!.Version: 1.0.32

Not like what it shows on the adI just downloaded this game today, because it looked fun from what it showed on the ad, but you don’t get to choose what cleaning tool to use, that would be more fun. Maybe later on in the game it will but it doesn’t seem like it. -Allira.Version: 1.0.35

Needs more levelsThe games good and all but it does get a bit boring when your doing the same levels over and over again maybe you could add shop to buy some new tools to unlock new levels like a jet washer to clean a drive or something like that.Version: 1.0.28

GreatThis game is so relaxing honestly i love it but there are so many ads other than that i think it's awesome.Version: 1.0.49

Why I like it ?I like it because it has a bunch of things to do and it’s fun but mostly is that it’s challenging for you it’s not really challenging just a little so you should get it and it’s really awesome OK I really really really like it you should buy the game because it’s really great and I just don’t know how to say it because it is to Beautiful And my name is Melina 😇☺️😚.Version: 1.0.40

Happy but confusedThis game is really good I’ve only had it for about an hour but I love it The only thing is, i can’t beat level 7, you have to clean the floor but it keeps disappearing.Version: 1.0.23

It amazingSo amazing I love satisfying stuff.Version: 1.0.40

The game is pretty well doneI think the concept of the game is really well there is just one thing. I hate how repetitive it can get. I get how it might be hard to make a lot of different levels but they could atleast add updates from time to time to add new levels or add bonus levels? also for all the people saying it has a tons of ads you can turn off your wifi and date and turn on Bluetooth it will make all the ads go away! <33.Version: 1.0.35

It awesomeIt is an awesome game but in the ad on level 23 it said there was a women in the shower and you have to clean the window I got the game got to level 23 and no women and now I’m on level 100 and still no women in the shower. oh and that queen-honesty I bet it’s not illegal they don’t show anything bad. And there is a lot of ads it would be a 5 star rating if not that much ads I get you get payed from ads but that much ads how much money are you making.Version: 1.0.33

Be creativeHi so I was wondering actully I was thinking why the levels repeat like I play other games with like300 levels and they are all different. So I think you could be more creative and make this appropriate for little children, so all I am really asking is why are you guys so boring like when I started playing I was like oh a yeah this will be fun and it was until it got boring like I loved it and it was fun but they started repeating over and over I was cleaning car seats then cleaning more car seats , and then wiping windows then wiping more windows , then cleaning up broken glass then cleaning up more broken glass so you get the point that it is repeating so be creative . Thanks for reading my feedback..Version: 1.0.40

This game is fun I don’t like cleaning but now I doIm lazy but now it’s fun cleaning.Version: 1.0.40

So goodThis game is so good I love it every time I go on my phone I always start playing it is the best game ever please download it it’s making your child have more fun than being outside in the snow bye.Version: 1.0.33

Love it!I love it I don’t know why people think it’s revolting and disgusting but level 10 is a bit hard but I love the game!!! Thanks for making this game :).Version: 1.0.51

It really fun butThis game is so good but I wish it was like the ad were we have two choices but I would still recommend it to anyone.Version: 1.0.40

Cool girl 😎I😍this game because you can clean 🧼 also you go on different levels and you get more coins so you can buy more cleaning 🧹 stuff I recommend you download this game it is so fun however I am sad their is no noise in the game Ijustdownloaded this game myself and i like it so far hopefully their is no glitches in the game i really recommend this for all ages..Version: 1.0.40

Never had so much fun from cleaningIt really fun and I’ve never had so much fun from cleaning the only thing is when you get to about level 50 the game starts to repeat..Version: 1.0.40

This game is so satisfyingThis is the best game ever it is worth install.Version: 1.0.40

😀😀😀😃Thank you so much I am haveing so much fun.Version: 1.0.40

Deep clean is awesomeThis game is so satisfying you have to try it right now.Version: 1.0.46

I don’t really knowThe reason this is four is because it’s fun but to many adds.Version: 1.0.36

Sooo goodI absolutely love this app!.Version: 1.0.46

Good gameI really like this game, it is very well made but I have 2 problems with it. First it doesn't even let you actually complete the level but it says it is complete second the levels replete and it is really short I only had it for about 45 minutes before it started repeating. But I really like this game I just wish there were new levels and it would let you fully finish..Version: 1.0.40

Deep cleanThanks to clown games for making such amazing fun and good game.Version: 1.0.40

Good but...I can’t pass level 10 because it asks you clean the floor and there is nothing to clean please fix this problem.Version: 1.0.33

Great butThis game is great and so relaxing but it has sooo many adds, like after you complete one part of the level it has an add and it is really annoying but the adverts for this game are super accurate to the actual game and I love this game, just fix the add problem.Version: 1.0.40

AdsIt’s a good game but after every level there is a ad and it is so annoying.Version: 1.0.40

Why are yall saying the mall level is impossibleI’ve read the reviews and I think yall have gliched gameplay cus I beat the mall level..Version: 1.0.28

Ignore the ones about the ad for the gameIf you going to review this game because of the ad it makes no sense. Frist of all it’s a mirror. Also the ad doesn’t go down far enough for you to see anything so who knows if she’s wearing clothes or not. I will say though it is a fun game but as many have said in other reviews there are a lot of ads and the levels do get very repetitive. Otherwise it would be a 5 star rating from me..Version: 1.0.36

It’s greatLike this game but like after every single level or every single level or two like there’s as too many at could you please fix that but overall this game is awesome.Version: 1.0.40

Applications with positive comments similar to Deep Clean Inc. 3D
Facepunch.io Boxing Arena Positive Reviews, comments
Facepunch.io Boxing Arena Positive Reviews

Clown Games by Alictus presents the new smash hit io game: FacePunch.io Boxing Arena. Step onto the ring to knock out al...

Snix.io Snake Line Arena Positive Reviews, comments
Snix.io Snake Line Arena Positive Reviews

Snix io merges line of the best io games and the classic snake game! Crawl into the unique io concept by Clown Games by ...

Boss Life 3D Positive Reviews, comments
Boss Life 3D Positive Reviews

Welcome to our game and your first super cool day as a boss! Sometimes, work life is boring. But in our game, it is not...

Shooters.io Space Arena Positive Reviews, comments
Shooters.io Space Arena Positive Reviews

Shooters.io space arena is the next trend in io games with a combat in the deep space! 1 versus all in the arena! Shoot...

Twix.io Slap & Smash Cells Positive Reviews, comments
Twix.io Slap & Smash Cells Positive Reviews

Enter the arena and twist your ball to defeat others. Can you grow the biggest ball on the map? Hit your opponents, col...

Collect Cubes Positive Reviews, comments
Collect Cubes Positive Reviews

Move around and knock over 3D cube buildings. Bring all pieces to your core to level up.

Goons.io Knight Warriors Positive Reviews, comments
Goons.io Knight Warriors Positive Reviews

Smash hit io game of web is on mobile: Goons.io Knight Warriors! Use your sword to slash other goons in three different...

Summer Buster Positive Reviews, comments
Summer Buster Positive Reviews

Enjoy summer time with many mini games now! Dive into the pool, play water ball, have fun on the beach! Slide through ...