Friends - Live Video Chat App CancelAli Mohammadian

How to cancel & delete Friends - Live Video Chat?

4.6
4.68907 star

Total 491 Ratings

Friends - Live Video Chat App Cancellation and Delete Guide

There are a few things you must know about cancelling subscriptions. They include the following:

  1. Once you subscribe to a plan and you don't cancel it manually like you subscribed, that plan will renew automatically because you gave the permission.
  2. When you subscribe for a trial period and then you cancel, you run the risk of losing that trial content altogether.
  3. You must remember to manually cancel a subscription 24 hours before the trial period ends.

We have made it super easy to cancel friends - live video chat subscription at the root to avoid any and all mediums "Ali Mohammadian" (the developer) uses to bill you. Now let us get into the crux of this guide.


  1. How to unsubscribe from Friends - Live Video Chat?
  2. How to cancel Friends - Live Video Chat subscriptions on Paypal?
  3. How to delete Friends - Live Video Chat from your iPhone or Android?
  4. What to do if your subscribed directly on Friends - Live Video Chat's website?


How to unsubscribe from Friends - Live Video Chat?

It’s so easy to sign up for a service through an app, but unsubscribing can be a bit trickier. Are you wondering how to unsubscribe friends - live video chat account? Here’s everything you need to know about deleting a friends - live video chat account, read on.

How to cancel Friends - Live Video Chat subscriptions on your iPhone or iPad?
  1. First, open the settings app and tap on your name.
  2. Then, tap on the "Subscriptions" tab. (Note: That you might not automatically see this tab. In that case, tap on iTunes & Appstore)
  3. Next, tap on your Apple ID. View Apple ID then sign in and scroll down to the "Subscriptions" button.
  4. Next, tap on Friends - Live Video Chat (subscription) you want to review.
  5. Now, tap on cancel. (Note: That if you don't see a "Cancel Subscription" button for friends - live video chat, then it's definitely canceled already. It won't be renewed anymore).
How to cancel Friends - Live Video Chat subscriptions on your Android device?

To cancel friends - live video chat subscription on Android, you need to realize that deleting the friends - live video chat app alone won't cut it. Follow the steps below:

  1. First, open the Google Play Store. If you have multiple Google accounts, be sure you're signed into the right one.
  2. Click on menu, then go to "Subscriptions".
  3. Choose the friends - live video chat subscription you wish to cancel and tap on the "Cancel Subscription" option.
  4. Finish up as directed.

  • How to cancel & delete friends - live video chat 1
  • How to cancel & delete friends - live video chat 1
  • How to cancel & delete friends - live video chat 1

How to cancel Friends - Live Video Chat subscriptions on a Mac computer?

To cancel friends - live video chat subscription on your Mac, do the following:

  1. First open the Mac App Store, then click on your name at the bottom of the sidebar.
  2. Click on the "View Information" tab at the top of the window and sign in if asked to do so.
  3. Scroll down on the next page shown to you until you see the "Subscriptions" tab then click on "Manage".
  4. Click "Edit" beside the friends - live video chat app and then click on "Cancel Subscription".

How to cancel Friends - Live Video Chat subscriptions on Paypal?

To cancel your friends - live video chat subscription on PayPal, do the following:

  1. First log into your PayPal account at paypal.com.
  2. Click on the settings tab which is beside the logout option.
  3. Press "Payments" from the menu provided to you and click on "Manage Automatic Payments" in the Automatic Payments dashboard.
  4. You'll be shown a series of merchants' agreement you've transacted before. Click on "friends - live video chat" to cancel.
  5. You will be shown a confirmation page. Click on the "Cancel Automatic Payments" tab to affirm that you want to stop making payments to friends - live video chat.
  6. Then click "Done" on the verification page to complete the unsubscription.
What to do if your Friends - Live Video Chat subscription is billed through a different company?

Sometimes, you may find that you made a subscription through another company whether you were aware or not at the time of subscribing. To change this you might have to sign in the company's website or directly reach out to the content provider. Generally, here are two steps you can take if you find yourself in that fix:

  1. Finding the company's information, then reaching out. Friends - Live Video Chat Feedback Form
  2. If the company has an app they developed in the Appstore, you can try contacting Ali Mohammadian (the app developer) for help through the details of the app.


How to delete Friends - Live Video Chat from your iPhone or Android?

Delete friends - live video chat from iPhone
  1. On your home screen, tap and hold friends - live video chat until it starts shaking.
  2. Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.
  3. Click on that X to delete the friends - live video chat app from your phone.

Method 2: Go to Settings and click on General then click on "iPhone Storage". You will then scroll down to see the list of all the apps installed on your iPhone. Tap on the app you want to uninstall and delete the app.

Method 3: Go into your Settings and click on "General" and then click on iPhone Storage. You will see the option "Offload Unused Apps". Right next to it is the "Enable" option. Click on the "Enable" option and this will offload the apps that you don't use.

Delete friends - live video chat from Android
  1. First open the Google Play app, then press the hamburger menu icon on the top left corner.
  2. After doing these, go to "My Apps and Games" option, then go to the "Installed" option.
  3. You'll see a list of all your installed apps on your phone.
  4. Now choose friends - live video chat, then click on "uninstall".
  5. Also you can specifically search for the app you want to uninstall by searching for that app in the search bar then select and uninstall.

What to do if your subscribed directly on Friends - Live Video Chat's website?

Here's how to cancel your friends - live video chat subscription when billed through a payments provider that is not the Appstore, Playstore or Paypal. Sometimes, you may start a subscription directly on a company's website without using an extra layer of security like Paypal or Apple. To unsubscribe, you might have to sign in to friends - live video chat's website or directly reach out to the payments provider. Generally, here are two steps you can take if you find yourself in that fix:

  1. Visit friends - live video chat website - and login to your account.
  2. Goto your profile or account page.
  3. Click "Billings" or "Subscriptions" or other similar alternatives to see a list of your options.
  4. "Cancel" your subscription.
Delete Friends - Live Video Chat Similar Apps
FaceRate delete, cancel
Cancel FaceRate

Discover what your best photo looks like before uploading it online! There are so many different ideas of what is attra...

BestPic - Most Attractive Pic delete, cancel
Cancel BestPic - Most Attractive Pic

We do not store your face data or any photos you upload to our servers. All the photos you upload will remain privately ...

SpaceMunch - Galactic Survival delete, cancel
Cancel SpaceMunch - Galactic Survival

SpaceMunch is an arcade space game which takes players through increasingly more difficult levels where they attempt to ...

Quest: Meet People, Video Chat delete, cancel
Cancel Quest: Meet People, Video Chat

1) Create a question for people to answer 2) People who answer your question correctly get to send messages and ask to ...

BitAlert: Bitcoin, Ether Alert delete, cancel
Cancel BitAlert: Bitcoin, Ether Alert

With BitAlert, you can stop viewing price changes in cryptos non-stop throughout the day, and let us notify you when a s...

SketchPal delete, cancel
Cancel SketchPal

Sketch your heart out with an unlimited array of colors on a blank white canvas or on a picture on your device. Once fin...

Cuff: Video Chat, Make Friends delete, cancel
Cancel Cuff: Video Chat, Make Friends

1. Tell Cuff your preferred gender & interests to match you with. 2. Tell Cuff when you're free. 3. When Cuff sets you...

LookALike Celebrity Look Alike delete, cancel
Cancel LookALike Celebrity Look Alike

LookALike is great fun with family and friends. Upload or take a photo and discover which celebrity resembles you the mo...