Rob Master 3D App Negative ReviewsAlictus

Rob Master 3D Negative Reviews

4.7
4.71902 star

Total 53 Negative Reviews

Rob Master 3D App User Negative Comments53 comments

Rob Master 3D app received 53 negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about rob master 3d?

Please wait! Rob Master 3D Facebook comments loading...



EzIt’s way too easy and I agree with another reviewer it’s riddled with ads.Version: 1.0.33

NoDon’t get this game is repetitive after you complete the few levels this game has they just restart themselves after at the same difficulty, and what’s with the ads? there’s one after every level..Version: 1.0.33

Ad simulatorFeel like I’m playing ad simulator lol i deleted it after 2 mins of start playing not recommended at all.Version: 1.0.33

Lack of game playLevel and sometimes halfway through one the is a 30 second add.Version: 1.0.30

Why repeat levels?!There so pointless what’s the point of same levels there so boring.Version: 1.0.35

🤷🏾‍♀️There’s literally no type of difficulty in this game 🥱And there’s an ad after every level. The graphics and everything are cool ..Version: 1.0.33

This game is boringDon’t get this game it boring and u can’t even play with the the tester sometimes and the game is not that fun too many ads, then they want u to pay for it and no. I didn’t pay for it because it’s not worth it so yeah don’t get this game.Version: 1.0.33

Good game but it got boring for me only after two days :/ and including its ad it has nothing even matching to the ad you have for this mobile game so two stars.Version: 1.0.35

It T LISTENS TO YOUOk i was say a few creepy things to it be cuz i herd it listens to you and after i said them i heard some voices on it so it hears you DO NOT GET.Version: 1.0.33

Repetitive, Annoying, Bad GraphicsOnce you get to a certain level it’s just a repeat of previous levels, when I say annoying it’s just the dancing, like bro... and the graphics are horrible, it’s a new style that is in many games nowadays and it’s not nearly as good as they were 10 years ago. Which is saying a lot!.Version: 1.0.35

🪰Kinda boring.Version: 1.0.30

MehFun at first but then got repetitive 🥱.Version: 1.0.36

Don’t recommendIt’s very well made but don’t recommend you play the same levels over and over again it’s freezes while on a level and their is to many adverts.Version: 1.0.35

DisappointmentI’ve only just downloaded this game and come on relax with the adverts, every time you finish a level it’s an advert. So annoying.Version: 1.0.35

It’s nothing like the ad and it recorded me too...Ok first off it isn’t like the ad I saw y’all faked it for clout I thought it was Diamond testing but it isn’t and I’m deleting it and it actually did record me to and i DONT feel COMFORTABLE with that please DELETE this game as SOON as POSSIBLE everyone..Version: 1.0.35

Frustrating. Please read before downloading!This game is riddled with ads and you just get the same levels over and over again. After every level, it’s the same amount of difficulty and game crashes often. Makes me mad 😡. I try to sit down, play some games on my phone not LITERALLY LISTEN TO ADS 24/7. Would not recommend at all. There is way better games out there than this. Signed, Koala Bear 🐨.Version: 1.0.35

Too many ads probably contains a virus and the gameplay is laggy and slowI would like to point out how there is an ad every 10 seconds and also why would to play a game obviously a virus or something no normal game needs 313 megabytes just to run this stupid game it also repeats all of its levels and is super laggy and slow I felt like running this game in the background even made my phone slower and it was also draining my battery I was at 72% and then after I played it for like 5 minutes I was at 15%.Version: 1.0.36

This is not good for kids to playThis game is very bad for kids like imagine if the kids start stealing this would be all your fault you need to put a commentAnd tell them not to download this because this is like anOnly grown-up game like what is this this is not responsible like what is this this is not acceptable get it straight today and now.Version: 1.0.35

Not the bestI highly doubt anyone would want a game with repeating levels like me, the game isn’t the best at first I liked it but now the levels repeat it’s just kind of boring tbh (to be honest).Version: 1.0.35

Well it is better for you then eating leadTo many adds.Version: 1.0.33

Too many adsYou’ll spend more time watching ads than playing the game. I deleted about about 10 minutes..Version: 1.0.35

OkOk.Version: 1.0.35

FunFun but too many ads.Version: 1.0.33

Not greatWay too many ads.Version: 1.0.30

We’ve gotta a problemThis game was super entertaining, but once the game reaches level 45, the game repeats itself. And level 45 doesn’t take long to get to. So I guess I only recommend playing until you reach level 45, otherwise you’re just playing the same levels over and over again. There are other problems with the game too. One example is all the adds you get on the game. These just aren’t adds these are inappropriate games that have kids erase the random woman’s clothing to supposedly want them to play the game!.Version: 1.0.35

Records youThe game has no sound i turned my volume up and heard static along with someone breathing.Version: 1.0.29

Way too many adsThis game has way too many ads so it’s unplayable.Version: 1.0.35

MehThis game is pretty good the first few levels but as you get farther and farther down the levels they just repeat and it’s the same crap over and over. it’s fun but get boring because it’s just repeating the same thing. And there are A LOT of ads which is stupid. needs to be less ads..Version: 1.0.35

Not as bad as i thought.This game is quite fun. I haven't played a free mobile game that was fun in 6 years. I gave this 3 Stars instead of 5 because there is a overflow of ads in this game. This would get a better rating if you could cool down on the ads. Also, The graphics aren't the best but it's not something to big to rant about..Version: 1.0.35

BoringIt starts giving you the same levels over and over again and it gives you money but you can’t do anything with money like spend it? Kinda pointless.Version: 1.0.33

Fun for a little whileThis game was fun at first but after you get to certain level the games just repeats and it is the same thing again and again..Version: 1.0.36

The game is good just way to many adsIt’s a great game like the graphics are good but every touch i do an ad comes on and i just want to play the game it’s ridiculous.Version: 1.0.35

Too many adsIt’s pretty fun except there are way to many adds please fix that.Version: 1.0.35

U really need money that bad like always ads and need internet to playBjbbb.Version: 1.0.29

HorribleThe graphics are bad the gameplay is bad the game is extremely short being 39 levels then repeating the same levels over and over plus there are so many pop up ads that take even more away from the mediocre game..Version: 1.0.33

A couple problems! Not happy😡The problems are that it has too many ads but overall it’s an amazing app where you can pretend to be a robber and take away their stuff it seems so cool to be doing it to a celebrity! But if you have a baby and they’re playing this don’t let them play it because it will make them bad when they’re older. You don’t want your child to be in prison play this game because it teaches them how to rob is a very disgusting game because it has robbing in it that will lead them to A bad future but overall an amazing game just don’t let your child play it WAY Way way way too many ads there is never enough ads in the mobile games it’s terrible you should really cut down the ads so that is my review I’m going to lead you to some more things before you download the app the app is an amazing game but you really need to stop copying people with your ad the ads are terrible we just want to play the game by itself we will find the apps that you give and add to in the App Store so why would you why do we care😡😡😡😡So stop doing that ad is a terrible thing to add to your game if you really want money just make it a non-add game and I am a adult that won’t let my child play this game in prison in 10 years and even running a celebrity that is a horrible thing to do don’t play this game if you’re a nice person because I thought it’s going to be a fun game but it’s not😡😡😡😭😭😭😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡.Version: 1.0.35

Too many ads!Too many ads!.Version: 1.0.35

Keeps on freezingThe game keeps on freezing when I’m on a level it’s annoying.Version: 1.0.33

Great game but..Why is it the same levels over and over again that what maid me delete it but update it and I’ll download again good day!.Version: 1.0.36

Tons of adsLook, maybe there is not too many ad before, but now the ad make me just want to delete it right away..Version: 1.0.35

Not goodIt won’t let me in it just send’s me out.Version: 1.0.35

Very repetitive and lied toThe game was good but then the levels just started repeating themselves and also no da baby.Version: 1.0.30

It still hasn’t downloadedIt’s still loading and it’s been 5 hours and I cant cancel the download.Version: 1.0.35

Small variety with many adsYou get around 30 different levels. After that, it just repeats the same levels over and over. Also, there’s an ad after every level. You’re watching an ad every 20 seconds playing this game. I gave it 2 stars though because the games are fun for a little bit, until you’ve replayed the same level over and over..Version: 1.0.35

Long timeIt takes to long to load.Version: 1.0.33

Game is riddled with ads.Ads after every level some you could not skip after a few seconds. Graphics are really nice and the games seems well made..Version: 1.0.29

Way too many AdsThese ads are so annoying. Games like this are so money hungry and pretty much most of the game is ads ads ads. I don’t recommend the game that much, and I see complaints about games like this scamming people. So, be careful when buying something from a game like this. And devs, stop being so money hungry and putting ads every 3 levels. It’s so annoying and stupid..Version: 1.0.35

Used to be funI loved playing this game like I played it all the time but now THERE TO MANY GOD DAM ADDS.Version: 1.0.35

No da baby don’t believe there liesAfter playing 108 levels of this game I have still not encountered da baby, this is false advertising because in the ad it states that you can rob da baby. It has always been my dream to rob da baby and now it had been crushed this game is terrible..Version: 1.0.35

UhThere are to many ads and when you unlock a person the next level would be something different.Version: 1.0.35

AdsI have a problem with games that generally force ads. seems like most free ones now have ads that are mandatory to play the game. I don’t see a reason to force people to watch ads other than for a cash grab. makes it feel like these games aren’t for our enjoyment but for someone’s greed..Version: 1.0.35

It’s ok igSo I downloaded the game to see what it was about and I didn’t like it that much so I tried to delete it but I can’t so they need to fix that it only lets me remove it from my Home Screen so if I look I still have it and I can’t remove it..Version: 1.0.35

Fack youNo dababy.Version: 1.0.35


Why should I report an issue with Rob Master 3D?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Rob Master 3D to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Rob Master 3D customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Rob Master 3D.

Is Rob Master 3D not working?

Rob Master 3D works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Rob Master 3D.

Applications with negative comments similar to Rob Master 3D
Zlax.io Zombs Luv Ax negative reviews, comments
Zlax.io Zombs Luv Ax Negative Reviews

Proud to introduce survival battleground of zombs. IO games creator, Clown Games, invites you to join zombie arena and b...

Jewel Shop 3D negative reviews, comments
Jewel Shop 3D Negative Reviews

You create the art in its best form. Craft thins from scratch, color them & see people wearing them. This is your jewel ...

Tap Runner 3D negative reviews, comments
Tap Runner 3D Negative Reviews

Tap with precise timing to pass through obstacles.

Mobg.io Survive Battle negative reviews, comments
Mobg.io Survive Battle Negative Reviews

Smash hit top down shooter io game by Clown Games: MOBG.IO Mobile Battlegrounds IO Game: MOBG.IO! Enter battlegrounds, ...

Spear.io 3D negative reviews, comments
Spear.io 3D Negative Reviews

Move your finger around to control your gladiator and spear other players to level up!

GamePho Controller negative reviews, comments
GamePho Controller Negative Reviews

GamePho is the universal game controller app for all games on all platforms. It enables everyone to use smartphones as g...

Art Ball 3D negative reviews, comments
Art Ball 3D Negative Reviews

Move your finger on screen to move your ball and glue color spheres around you. Dispatch your colors to paint beautiful ...

Extra Hot Chili 3D negative reviews, comments
Extra Hot Chili 3D Negative Reviews

There is nothing that makes a person more healthy & strong more than Chilies! Sort & eat the shiniest red peppers. And,...