4.7
4.76117 star

Total 183 Positive Reviews

Locket Widget App User Positive Comments 2024

Locket Widget app received 183 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about locket widget?

Please wait! Locket Widget Facebook comments loading...



Locket Widget for Positive User Reviews

10/10 great applicationLocket provides a good laugh when it is needed. The application has its perks even over large apps like snapchat. Locket allows you to keep pictures for longer that were sent from a friend at a location you can see. You can add multiple widgets on your phone with each widget relating to a different friend. You do not get a notification when one of your friends posts a new locket so it is fun to just see a new photo sometimes when you get onto your smartphone. The only downside to the application is that there is no way to select which photo you want to view in the widget. By default it just displays the most current photo. Which in most cases is the one you want to see but sometimes you like an older photo that you want to keep looking at. Overall the application is a 10/10 and provides a fun way to share photos with friends that can be viewed very easily..Version: 1.18.0

Love this appThis app is amazing!! Its kind of like snapchat but you can only have 10 friends but i don't really care because none of my friends really wanna do this so i only have one friend on the app but if you have multiple friends just use different widgets and use different names! Overall this is a really good app and it works really well. You do need a number to have the app..Version: 1.58.0

Love the app there are a few things that could’ve fixedMy friends and I love the app so much, but there has been a few glitches in the past couple weeks. One thing is that we wish there was sound on the three second clips and maybe that the clips for a little longer sound makes the video so much better. There’s a lot of times when I am making them and I wish that you could hear what was going on because they are just so funny. Also, one of the glitches is that I remember making a Locket a couple of them trying to get to 2000 lockets but then now it shows I only have like 1600 when I know for a fact I had 2000 in the same thing has been happening with my friends that I noticed. Another thing is I wish that there was more captions so you can add like more options to your videos or pictures or there could be like filters on Locket just other things to make the app more fun. overall, I love the app so much and me and my friends use it every day. It’s just so fun to show what you’re doing without having to like send a text in a group chat..Version: 1.25.0

Love itttttttttt but here is an ideaaaaI honestly love locket and I have one of my friends on here but I feel like you guys should had vids? I think it would be much cooler and more popular!! But overall it’s amazing.Version: 1.47.0

LOVE THE APP JUST A FEW SUGGESTIONSI was reading the reviews on this app (after i got it) and noticed that u actually added some of their suggestions to the app instead of completely ignoring them which i love!! Anywayyyss I love the idea of the app and the app itself. It is such a fun app to use so u can interact with your friends!! A few suggestions i have though is to be able to add more friends and not limit it. Though i can see how that can be a problem and might glitch out the app so i won’t totally be disappointed if it doesn’t end up happening. BUT I HOPE I HOPE THAT WHEN ANOTHER UPDATE HAPPENS WE CAN ADD PICTURES FROM OUR CAMERA ROLL OR TO BE ABLEE TO DRAW ON PICS WE TAKE!!! I FEEL LIKE THAT WILL BE SUCH A GREAT ADDITION TO THE APP!!! it would be so funny to see pics of my friends with doodles on their face on my homescreen. BUT ALSO A TIMER SO WE CAN TAKE PICS W/O CLICKING THE BUTTON!! ALSO VIDEOOSSS ADD VIDEEOOSSS!! Obviously the idea of adding videos as widget will be pretty hard so like the unlimited friends kinda thing i was going for i won’t be disappointed.. But I really do enjoy the app and hope to see new updatessss!!.Version: 1.2

Perfect to keep friends connected!My friends and I are all in our mid 20’s and don't have the time or desire to actively open and check apps like snapchat and bereal. I love that I open my home screen and get hit with a little life update from a friend, with no further mental excursion of ‘another app to check and reply to’ This has kept my friends and I more connected in a modern world and couldn’t recommend this enough!.Version: 1.53.1

Import photosThis app is cute and great for friends but one thing I’d like to suggest is possibly adding a feature where you can import photos from your camera roll to send to your friends and the middle sized widget maybe.Version: 1.0.4

Give your UI designers a raiseThe user interface of this app has to be THE smoothest cleanest and most satisfying to use interface i have ever seen in my entire life the satisfaction i get from just swiping around matches that of the smoothness of the iPhone UI it’s really good me and my girlfriend use it and we love it. but seriously whoever deigned that UI give them a bonus!!.Version: 1.14.0

Locket is the best!!I think who ever is reading this you should definitely get this app!! it’s an amazing experience that me and 20 of my friends had had and you should too!! if your reading these reviews on if you child can get this or not then definitely let them! there are no inappropriate ads that stop you in the middle of using the app, there are no inappropriate words or photos used on this. if your child doesn’t have snap or insta because of reasons. then let them get this!! you can only be friends with propel in your contacts so you will have to have the app messages to have this but 99% of the people who have a phone do. they use this term, only being friends with people in your contacts do you don’t end up sending pictures or texting strangers. only your close friends that have locket. i hope you found this and read it all, and is getting the app right now or soon! make sure to tell your family and friends about locket so they could enjoy locket with you too! thanks bye!!.Version: 1.56.0

LocketMy locket hasn’t updated I can’t add a photo to my profile other than that it’s the best app!.Version: 1.8.7

A GODSENDI love this app so much! It would be great if we can send to 20 people instead of 10 too :3.Version: 1.1.3

I love!So good.Version: 1.65.0

Basically nothing badI would have rated it a five there’s not much bad to say. Obviously there are no adds which I love but if I could change one thing it would be that it is able to work without internet ik this is hard to do but it would be better. Still love the app tho🤍🤍.Version: 1.62.0

RecommendationI absolutely love this app but I do have a couple recommendations to make. Firstly, VIDEOS!!! I know it's only one simple thing but it would make it so much better. It just shows the first frame of the video and a little photo symbol to show its a video on the widget but when you click on it it shows you the video. - 60 second timer - Also, I would like the one widgets to show the new photo a bit quicker. Apart from that, I love this app!! Keep it up!!.Version: 1.20.1

GOOD APPLocket is really helpful when your friends won’t answer your texts! Lol. Um… I use this app a lot with my best friend and we are always sending each other photos. We thought it was really unique that it sent photos to your widget instead of the chat on the app! I like the different options for taking pictures and labeling them. You could do the weather, write a text, tell them the time, etc. and it helps give variation. The only issue I have with the app so far is the limit to characters when typing on a photo. I personally don’t think there should be a limit, but you know! Me and my friend always send each other photos and use the app to chat! Over all it’s a really fun app to have to keep up with your friends lives in a different and still fun way! Because who is sending photos with messages when you have locket?! Definitely 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.25.0

Great app, a couple ideasI’ve been using Locket for (I think?) a year now, and it’s features have improved so much and it’s super fun. I do have a few suggestions/ideas though. 1. Being able to zoom and being able to have a timer within the app would make the pictures SO much better and more fun. It would also be great to be able to upload previously taken photos from the phone camera roll! 2. Please please please bring back the selective group widget! I love to see multiple different people on my screen throughout the day, so the “best friend” or “crush” options don’t really do it for me. In my case, I have friends who send WAYYY more pictures than others, so when I choose the “everyone” option I don’t really get to see everybody because it’s always those 1 or 2 people… being able to select a small group was great. I was trying to edit mine and it said that widget type was no longer available :(.Version: 1.14.1

Yes amazing appVery cool.Version: 1.65.0

Great for long distance relationshipsI never write app reviews but me and my long distance girlfriend use this all the time to send pictures to each other throughout the week. It’s so charming and simple, and it doesn’t do any annoying app behaviour like too many notifications or ads or anything like that. I just adore it. :).Version: 1.49.0

Pretty goodThis app is amazing and it is kinda like Snapchat but safer and a good version for kids. I would only like to ask if you could add video or filters and be able to write multiple things like the weather and text on the same photos or video but most of good.Version: 1.63.0

Love this app + recommendationsI just recently got this app. It’s like the much better version of Snapchat. No annoying streaks or numbers, just the people you care about :). I think this app is the first truly fresh idea in a long time. I wish the camera had more options for example it doesn’t adjust to sunlight. So if you’re standing in direct sunlight it washes you out. I was really sad when I found this out because I can’t send my friends any golden hr pics! I also would love to see a heart/like feature so you’re friends can let you know they saw your locket. I saw someone else recommend that you can create different widgets for different groups or people and I have to agree that would be fun. Honestly other than that I am extremely satisfied with this app. I’m a huge fan it’s really helped me feel more connected to my friends who I can’t see often in an organic way..Version: 1.0.4

Awesome app, but here’s a suggestionThe app is amazing! Being in a long-distance relationship myself, it can sometimes be difficult to snap each other whenever we are busy working opposite schedules. This app works miracles whenever I want to see her face instead of scrolling through my camera roll or using Snapchat. I don’t like that it stays one solitary photo and then swaps to a random one over time. My suggestion? Maybe have a setting to where it stays one photo, but when the other person sends a photo, it automatically changes to that picture until another one is sent. That way, when somebody opens their phone, they see a brand new photo instead of an old one that is backed up into the app. It would almost make the person receiving the photo anticipating what the other person sent next!.Version: 1.0.4

Needs self timer!!If it have a self timer, I’d use it a million times more. Same with basic filters as the camera aint the greatest.Version: 1.61.0

Really Interesting AppDoes what it’s supposed to do. I love it’s simplicity. Send a photo, appears in a widget. Doesn’t need stickers or emojis or other nonsense. What it DOES need is selecting from camera roll for the photo and the ability to send a different photo to each contact. I want to send a different photo to my wife than I would to, say, my sister..Version: 1.0.4

I LOVE THIS APPFirst of all this app is amazing. It’s given me a way to keep in touch with my relatives without directly chatting to them on WhatsApp or something. My only problem with this app is that I need to see what activity I have sent. Or see if I have replied to them or not..Version: 1.38.1

Its good!!I really love this app and its super cool!! i just have a couple suggestions + one issue. everytime i open it and try take a photo it tells me to add a friend.. even though i have. i also think it would be cool if you could add writing!! another thing to make it better would be if you could make it so its a person per widget... say i had 2 friends added on it, and one widget was for friend#1 and the other widget was for friend#2. just some ideas!! other than that this app is super cute snd easy to use i highly recommend!! :).Version: 1.1.2

Sending to peopleIf you have for say like 2 friends added on this then it sends to both of them. It would be better if you could send them to only one person. Also please make it so that we can upload photos from our camera rolls😇.Version: 1.0.4

My favourite app 🥰I love this app and it’s backstory!!!! Me and my partner use it everyday but I just have one thing that I think would make it even better is if we got a cute little notification when we receive the photos in the widget because sometimes I won’t look at my phone for hours and I miss all his cute random photos 😢 either way i still love this all way too much 💕💕.Version: 1.1.2

Honestly a great app!This app is great! You can reconnect with friends and make new ones with the click of a button. But, you can also control your friends as it’s not an open invite. Meaning you have to accept a invitation or a request to be someone’s friend. I think this is a great way to safely make friends and connect with friends. Locket allows you to show what your up to but also taking out the awkward moments in conversation. Also featured on this app is, .5, a music option, weather, location, and to show how many lockers you’ve sent. This app has a ton of features that will make reconnecting that much better. I’ve had the app for about a year. It’s one of my most used apps. I’ve currently sent 850 lockets. 2 things they’ve added is video and ability to have 30 friends. The reason I gave this app only 4 stars is because there’s some room to grow. I think you should add some filters, and add sound for the video. I also think it’d be nice if you could make the videos 10 seconds instead of 5. While the entire purpose of lockets is a short little clip or a short text, I think it should be a little longer, while also keeping the original purpose true. This app is worth it, and great for all ages..Version: 1.23.0

Good app butIt’s great but it doesn’t let me do the short videos.Version: 1.48.0

Amazing app! But, one thing worth while fixing!I think this is a great app for when you want to start using social media because you can post and chat to your friends and at the same time be safe and not letting strangers text or comment on your posts! I honestly love checking this app and see what my friends are up to! But one thing that might be worth while fixing is the the title bar for posts When i make a post and try to make a long sentence on the post it doesn’t let me to keep writing. I understand that there is a limit on how many words you need to put on a post but I just wish there could be more space to write. Overall this is an amazing app and I would definitely recommend for kids 10+ who are wanting a safe social media or for anyone who wants a social media that is safe!.Version: 1.52.0

Love this appIt’s so easy to use and such a lovely idea. I’m in hospital the moment and it’s really nice for my best friend and i too take lil photo updates and it’s just makes you feel less alone, especially for me when i don’t feel like speaking all the time but i can still see a friendly face. I do wish like other reviews that there was a function to make different widgets with different individuals/ groups so then i could do one with my family too when i eventually go back to university etc. But this is a new app again it’s really easy to use i can not fault it. Definitely room for improvement and i’m excited to see where this goes!!.Version: 1.0.4

Love this app 💗I absolutely love this app! i feel like it’s better than bereal which is what i have been using lately then i was scrolling and found this app so i downloaded it and sent it out to friends and i LOVE it!! i love how u can send as much as u want and be able to message friends/send pics to certain people or everyone. i love getting to send emojis and stuff and it’s just super convenient because instead of it telling me to post at a random time i can just post when i’m with friends or something and super appropriate and fun! i also read old reviews and compared it to the app and i can tell that the developers consider what people ask for and complain about, and they actually like consider it for the app which not many apps do and i really appreciate that. totally recommend and have 0 complaints! ❤️❤️.Version: 1.16.4

Love itSo I’m 12 so at the age where I’m starting to get social media and my mum and dad have stopped me getting some platforms because of trolling, cyber bullying and inappropriate content. So locket was a no problem for them as only people you friended could see your posts! If you’re a parent and want to introduce your kid to social media but don’t know how trust me this app is amazing! Plus the widget for the app lets you see what your friends are doing just on your Home Screen!!!! It’s so so so much fun! ALSO if you’re a kid! (Show them my review it may help) Thanks for reading! I love it so much!!!!.Version: 1.55.0

Love the app, but a few complicationsI love this app!! I love the idea of this app!! There’s just one complication. Whenever I first downloaded it, i got it for me and my boyfriend. I was with a friend so I had her added on there to see how everything worked before I added him in it. It worked perfectly fine. I removed her off of it and then added him into it. As soon as I added him into it, all my pictures are going through. But none of his are going through. My homescreen widget is stuck on my friends picture and not pulling up any that he has sent. I’m not sure if it’s my phone, or the app. I’ve deleted if, reinstalled it, and everything. I’ve even reset my phone. Not sure if anyone else has came across this problem either but it’s something that needs to be brought to attention..Version: 1.5

GreatI’ve had it for about a year now and I think it’s the best thing ever cos you can update your friends with what your doing by sending a pic. I like the new update of adding a message to the picture so you can tell them more and I also like the reaction emojis so you can see your friend has seen your post. Overall it’s really cute and all my friends and I have it and we always post and I think it’s really cute 🫶.Version: 1.9.4

Good for middle schoolersLocket is a small app that isn’t difficult to understand it is like a smaller version of Snapchat that to me seems safer then Snapchat itself. Locket lets you friend anyone that friends you but they have to look up your account instead of it just showing up like on Snapchat which makes me feel safer about using it. Locket is also really fun and cool to use not to mention easy for kids especially middle schoolers that are obsessed with things like TikTok, Snapchat, Instagram, etc it is a safer type of social media that not only keeps them from ruining there mental health and friendships like these other apps but Locket actually improves them because your friends can see what your up to in just pictures and text it’s amazing that’s why I gave it 5-stars!!.Version: 1.63.0

It’s a mustIf you’re into capturing little moments into a cute photo montage YOU NEED THIS APP !! i cant stress enough to you about how appealing this app is. not only you can share pictures but also message you’re friends & family through a little message icon at the top right corner. need need need ♥️.Version: 1.9.16

Exquisite application5 stars if add a timer to the camera and the option to send photos to specific friends xoxo.Version: 1.0.4

Love it! but…I wish there was more space to write a caption and filters. also i think it would be better if the videos are going on the longer and had audio. possibly maybe even a lock so you can film something from far away! i love how there are pre made captions, but the good morning and good night are not timed correctly. people might go to sleep at 11:00, but the goodnight caption is gone because it lasts until 9ish. if it isn’t too hard, i think a calling feature would make this app great!lastly, any phones but apple don’t have the chat or video feature, so i think that should be accessible for everyone. besides that, i love this app so much and it is a great way to stay in touch with your friends and family. i suggest people to get it NOW!.Version: 1.31.0

Get itI love this app. It keeps me in touch with my childhood friend. We don’t see each other that often and we are awful at texting. But this helps us keep contact. I love it..Version: 1.1.2

Great app but there’s a bugI love this idea, I’ve been using It nonstop with my friends and it’s great. However I didn’t have any problems until I added more than one person. It worked perfectly, sending pictures back and forth and them showing on my widget, with one person, but now I have two people and it’s become buggy. The only issue is that the pictures that the person I added first no longer appears on my Home Screen, even if she sends 3 in a row. The only pictures It shows now is of the last picture that the second person I added sent before the newer pictures of the first person. So now I don’t see the pictures that person sends unless I go on the app and look at the history, It doesn’t show on my widget on the Home Screen. That bug is my only suggestion. Other than that, the app is working good for me!.Version: 1.0.4

Please read…I love this app I have a bunch of friends from school that I have on this and friends I don’t see that often it is super nice but a few suggestions I have are, short videos like boomerangs that would be super fun also I think the idea of filters where you can have a filter on your photo would be cute. I also wish you could adjust the camera like when you take a normal photo in your phone because it doesn’t adjust to sunlight very well. Last i think that being able to add captions and sticker to your photo would be cute because sometimes people send photos or I send a photo and I isn’t really clear what is happening so the captions would make it clearer. Even without this stuff I love the app and every update makes the app better. Keep it up 👍🏼.Version: 1.3

Love this app butI really love this app, makes me feel closer to my family that’s far away and I don’t forget to look at the photos cause it’s on my home screen but it would be awesome if u could add a feature where u can send photos separately to different persons and be able to add different people as separate widgets on the home screen :).Version: 1.0.4

NiceI like this app, its cool. i like how when ur friend sends something, its a widget. its fun to have photos u didnt take on a widget. BUTTT i wish you could send a photo from your camera roll. (u might be able to but i havent figured it out yet teehee) also i wish you could see when your friends were typing or on ur chat, like what snapchat does. its also cool that u can send stuff to certain people. but i wish you could have other features. its a nice app and ill keep the wigdet up, because i like it. but its a little difficult and different to a lot of things and its difficult to manage the app. its a little hard to find everything. i also dont like that you have to invite yours friends to the app so u can sign in. but it did get a couple of my friends to join, so ig marketing. im also rambling on cause i like long reviews. may everyones day be as joyful as ever! 💗.Version: 1.56.0

Amazing App That Makes My DayI absolutely love this app, and it’s super fun to share pictures with family and friends. Seeing all kinds of pictures pop up on my Home Screen every day is so nice, and it makes me happy every time I see them. I would like to point out one gripe I have with the app: Currently, you are unable to delete pictures that you’ve sent to people. I don’t know if that’s already a feature, but if so, then I missed it somehow. If not, could we please get the option to delete some pictures from our History? With that small change made to Locket, I will be 100% satisfied with this app. I am super happy with this app, though, so a huge thank you to the Locket team. Thank you for your continuous hard work and commitment to this app. Locket is amazing, and I highly recommend it to anyone interested in downloading it..Version: 1.17.0

I love it so far but there’s a bugThis app is probably my favourite. However, I did come across a bug. When I attempt to post a Locket and my network is down it prompts me to retry but doesn’t repost the photo and so now I have unposted lockets clogging up my feed which is really annoying because it ruins my overall view of all the lockets. Could this be fixed?.Version: 1.9.14

SlideshowWould be amazing if you could put a feature to where it cycles through the memories but then keeps like the most recent pic cycling through continuously then when a new one gets sent the previous one becomes like the other memories and just cycles through like normal other than that awesome app.Version: 1.2

Video??This app is amazing and super easy to use. I’ve found a lot of other apps similar have glitchy widgets but this one has a simple layout and works really well, with lots of cute text and music options. I’ve seen ads that you can take videos and live photos on here - but coming from Australia, I have a fully updated app and I can’t record?? Is it actually an option or false advertising?.Version: 1.41.2

This App it Totally Worth itOkay so I got this a long time ago and all the sudden it got deleted when i got a new phone. I then never got the chance to download it again. So when my friend was on it and asked to be my friend on it, I totally said yes! So I started messing around and checking all the features of the app and it’s amazing! I love that you can post to all your friends and choose who not to send to, I also like that you can send reactions to different photos and chat with the poster of the photo. Those aren’t all of the things I like about this app but those are a few. A suggestion I do have though is deleting post. I believe you should have the option to delete your own post because I was messing around and taking silly pictures and I accidentally sent a Locket to everyone I added! Besides that, this app is flawless and 5/5 stars. This is something I definitely recommend trying. You can communicate with friends, share funny, silly, or good moments, and you can express yourself in a new way. Thank you for the developers for creating this app. You did great and I’m so proud for that!.Version: 1.49.0

I love this appI can stay in contact with my friends way better with this app.Version: 1.61.0

Best appI don’t have to share with Random’s. Only the people I want to share with on my contacts. I’ve had it for a couple of weeks and it has been so great. It’s enjoyable and I always want to know what my friends are up to without bugging them with texts 24/7. Please get this app and get posting!!!! All good with parents. It is completely safe and free. Thx to the team who did this 👏👏👏.Version: 1.52.0

Editing optionsIt’s a very cute app I like it so much! I just wish we could sort of put texts, drawings or even vintage filter options to relive old locket looks..Version: 1.3.3

So Cool! Some Recommendations :)I love this app! I really enjoy that I can quickly send people cute moments throughout my day, and they can do the same. I love being able to open my phone and see my friends without having to message eachother. I would love it if I could create separate widgets for each person/group, and even more-so if I could select which person it sends to. I understand that makes it a bit more complicated, but having two separate friend groups in each locket would be so much easier and appealing personally. Also, not a need by any means but i think it would be extremely cool to make the locket just a circle. I wish there was an option for the rounded square, and a circle. Nothing complicated!.Version: 1.0.4

GoodGood.Version: 1.62.0

5 starsPerfect for long distance besties.Version: 1.53.2

YES, but I have a suggestionI love this app so much! Great way to stay “in contact” in a way with people in your life other than directly talking to them cause sometimes you don’t have the effort to type out a text😂 My suggestions: I wish when I go back to history I could see who I sent a picture to, cause sometimes I forget and then when I go to send a locket to someone I’ve forgotten if and when I already responded to that person/ people. So maybe just a little thing or a button on personal photos that’ll say sent to this/ these people. I also would love to be able to add text, because sometimes I wanna say what I’m doing in a picture or say a specific thing to do with the picture, and having to text it with the picture defeats the purpose for the app i feel like. But other than that I have no problems with this app, i love it!.Version: 1.6.8

Definitely one of my favourite apps right nowI absolutely love this app, but please consider removing the 10 friend limit! I would love to be able to use the app with a lot of my friends, but the 10 friend limit gets in the way of that. I completely understand the appeal, but I think allowing people to choose how many people they want to have on there will make so many folks happy! :) much love!.Version: 1.2.3

My fav appThis is not a bot this app is mine and my mums favourite app the photos sends to the device within minutes and you can send photos, text, time, weather ect! I love it really recommend :).Version: 1.41.2

Video featureDear Locket Ceo I think it’s time you let us Canadian's get the video feature, we have suffered long enough! give us what we want and we want video! thx u Canada.Version: 1.61.0

More optionsReally good apps works exactly the way it’s supposed to however… I wish I could control whos pictures are shown on my widget AND send pictures to specific people or everyone or just a specific group of people… sorta like snap chat. It would be really cool if you could swipe on the widget to show see everyone’s individual most recent pictures, that way if there is one specific individual you want to be featured on your widget for a long period of time you can just swipe to the one you want. I know all my friends have the same issue with the app. And would also b cool if you could make it a boomerang or live picture instead of just a picture… OVERALL THO GREAT APP WITH AWESOME POTENTIAL!!!!! ヾ(・д・ヾ).Version: 1.0.4

Amazing but..:I absolutely love this app! My and my friends have it and we all love it! The only thing is that you would love if you could do separate widgets for different people!.Version: 1.0.4

Love thisThis app is a great way to socialise with friends and family and see there pictures/videos pop up on to ur very own Home Screen you can also view memories which can be from any one of ur friends or family.Version: 1.59.0

10/10I love locket! It’s a great way to communicate to ur friends and it also can be used as a widget. Just wish that u can pick which photo goes on the widget,But I love locket and I use it everyday! I do recommend:).Version: 1.63.0

So good!!I downloaded locket to chat and send pictures to my friends in another country, and i love it! i just wish there was a way to send videos, but its a really good app i recommend it.Version: 1.56.0

They have to add more featuresThe camera should have a timer thingy so that you cam take a wider variety of pictures. You should be able to choose who you want to send the locket to if you have multiple friends. Other than that it’s good..Version: 1.0.4

GoodIt’s really good! I wish you could send videos and have filters. But besides that it’s fun and safe since you can only add your contacts. I love this app. Thank you.Version: 1.61.0

Locket review:Personally, i think the app locket is an exceptional app as it helps you to stay connected to others and have a fun home screen to share with your friends, therefore if your missing someone you can just see a picture of them appear on your phone as if by magic. I 100% recommended you to download this app- it is also free which i was extremely happy about. Thank you, sophie..Version: 1.2

I LOVE IT!!! there are just a couple of things i would change.I love love love the idea of being able to send your friends pictures and have them pop up on their home screen but i would love if you could have different widgets for different people. i have my boyfriend and my best friend who send me pictures all the time but i miss almost half of them because i’m a student and i can’t be on my phone all the time. i love having them on my home screen i just wish they could be there all the time and they could change it as they wish. i would also enjoy a drawing feature. that one is not as big of a deal for me as the other one. These are just suggestions but i really really really hope you take them into consideration (ESPECIALLY THE FIRST ONE) because that would make things much more convenient for me and i’m sure it would for other users if the app as well!!.Version: 1.4

Two improvementsOverall I think locket is a good app, but I think there are two major improvements that could be made. 1. Ability to choose more than just the 5 emojis you can currently choose from as reactions. 2. Ability to comment on pictures within the app. Have a comment section rather than sending text messages..Version: 1.6

Perfect! But one suggestionI love this and everything, but I think you should be allowed to send videos and import photos from your camera because then when I want to take a photo I have to remember to take the photo on the app and I can’t remember to do that. I hope you take my review into consideration.Version: 1.35.0

VideosPlease make the videos option available for everyone.Version: 1.24.2

5 StarsVery fun and easy to use..Version: 1.62.0

FineThis app is like a good and bad app of something like messengers and discord but it moves people to use pictures with comments so I don’t think it is that bad.Version: 1.43.1

I just gotta sayITS SOOOOO CUTE.Version: 1.46.0

Lovely app - a couple of ideas to improve itI really love the app, I feel closer to my friends and family!! I think it could be improved and be even more interesting and, especially interactive: 1. Have the possibility to write something on the picture (a small drawing or a few words) 2. Have the possibility to upload pictures from the gallery 3. Not only pictures but also very brief videos (or boomerang).Version: 1.0.4

Deffo recommend!!Locket widget is really fun, especially since I get to see my friends silly faces everyday on my lock screen, the reason I rated it a 4 was because it is really good and the camera is easy to use but I didn’t add another star because I can’t seem to add some of my other friends, I’m not full on friends yet but I still can’t add her, we have both tried many times but we will see what we can do, thank you!!.Version: 1.41.0

Amazing!!I love this app! One thing you could fix though, is when you add the widget to your Home Screen you can choose a person for the widget on your screen, so you can have different widgets for different people! That way you don’t have to send one photo to every person you have. Other than that it’s amazing:).Version: 1.2

So goodThis app is sososo good, I’ve experienced no glitches it’s just the perfect app to communicate with friends. The only thing is that if you have a Samsung phone- idk abt Google- then some of the features in the app ( like messaging on there) can’t be used. If you have an Apple phone all the features can be accessed..Version: 1.32.0

I love it butI love Locket! It’s amazing and I will continue to use this app for a long while. However I feel like there are a few things that could be improved on this- firstly the option to save to my camera roll automatically would be great as at the moment when I try to save the app glitches and I cannot change the settings. I would also love it if we could have multiple lockets with a few different people- so one with my boyfriend, one with my friends etc. Also the option to add a notification to my phone if someone added to the locket, that would be amazing. I love opening my phone and seeing my partner on my widgets, but I really would love it if I could at least save my photos or his photos without the app crashing. Other than that, I love it!!.Version: 1.0.4

Please add more featuresIt’s great so far but I wish u can add more features like the note it app and combine it into one with doodling options and text captions or even sending pics from camera roll if u want to just share in general from a memory in the past and keep it in the archive feature of the app to look back to.Version: 1.5

Great app for friendsMe and my best friend were looking for apps that we could use together since the one we just tried hadn’t worked. I eventually found Locket widget and we both tried it. We spent hours on it just sending random photos on it (we were on call but we talked more on there). I’m very pleased with it and I know she is too! When I first went on it said that 2 people I know (I never really talk to them) are already using it! It works very well and I love looking at my home screen and seeing my best friend’s face since we live quite far away (still the same school though) and I like how you can reply to the photos. I only gave it a 4 because I think the layout is a little confusing and I wish that there was a way to draw on the photo, also when someone replies with an emoji I never know what they were replying to. I still love this and highly recommend it!.Version: 1.44.0

Love the app, one suggestionI love this app!! I saw an add for it on TikTok and downloaded it to use with my parents, my grandma, and my best friend. We have been using it since late January and it’s been really cool to see how it’s evolved since then! I love that the developers actually listen to the suggestions in reviews to make the app better! I also love that I can see pictures of my friends and family and what they're doing throughout the day and start conversarion over it! I used to have many more suggestions but they were already added to the app so now I only have one. I think it would be very cool if we could upload pictures directly from the phones camera roll to the widget. Sometimes there are moments that I want to share on locket but I dont have time to open up to the locket app to snap a picture. It would be a great new feature since it’s quicker taking photos on our phone camera them on locket. Overall I love the app and I’m so excited to see what it will look like in the future!! Edit: Omg I can’t believe the developers replied!! I’m glad that I was able to help add to the app and I’m excited to see future updates!.Version: 1.7

One problemI absolutely love locket but actually there is two problems and not one 🤣. one thing is that u can’t upload photos you’ve already taken which isnt a problem but a suggestion because i originally had live in and you could look at other PUBLIC live ins and scroll to see what others were saying while still being able to post privately with ur friends so that is something i really love about live in and wich could be on locket to. but the last problem is that the pics don’t automatically come in my homescreen i have to go into the app to see my friends post instead of it coming up automatically so that makes me really late on their posts but overall love the app and a 8.5/10 recommendation ❤️❤️ thanks for taking time out of ur day and reading this!.Version: 1.9.4

So so goodThis app is amazing me and my friends love it so much and use it all the time. I think it would be better if they made it so you can add text which would make it extra fun! Overall very happy with this app 👌😊😊.Version: 1.2.1

Gifs on the next updateSick idea!.Version: 1.8.7

I love locketFrom ben ⭐️.Version: 1.62.0

GOOD but…LOCKET PLEASEEE READ THIS! ok so i love locket and it’s so fun sending pictures to my friends! but i just wish there were some things that there aren’t! 1. i wish u can put text of ur pictures like snap it would make it so much better and then you can describe what your doing or things like that! 2. next i wish there was a notification when someone sent a picture so i could see it right away! it’s not a big deal but i think it would be so so good and very effective!! TYSM please read ;) <3 u all! HEY SORRY IM EDITING BUT IREMEMBERED SOME THINGS!! 3. i wish u could see who has locket and just add them from there you know?! 4. last it would be so so good if u could upload pictures! 5. i wish you could add more people! i can’t just pick 10!!! overall kind of make it more like snap chat but still locket! if that makes sense! if some of these changes were made i would definitely recommend!! love u guys!!.Version: 1.5

ReviewThis is such a cool way to stay connected with friends and family. The only down is that u can’t delete anything. Other than that ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 1.12.1

This is the BEST BEST BESTThis is SUCH a good app to get especially for long-distance friends!!! i wanted to stop using snapchat for y12 and this was the BEST replacement! 10/10 recommend. You can only have 20 friends tho so choose wisely 👀 but u can specify who you want to be in your best friends so that’s nice..Version: 1.9.25

I love locketI love locket so much! its allowed me to connect with friends that have moved to different countries and see what they are doing. It truly makes me feel like im there with them. However the only reason i put 4 stars is because i have a few suggestions that i would love love love to have added to the app for free..I noticed that some of these suggestions have been added but i have to pay for it and i just simply can not afford that, but i would love to be able to have volume on the videos i send so they can actually hear the parts of songs i am listening to or if i am simply just wanting to say something to a friend. Back to how i think that some other things should be free, I think that being able to see who viewed your lockets should be free because i would love to see who is not reacting to my lockets lol. Another would be the being able to upload pictures from my camera roll because i have moments that i would love to share but have happened in the past. That is really it but i truly love locket with all my heart and i would love a response because it would be amazing to have those features without having to pay!.Version: 1.59.0

Super fun :)Send msgs to my gf and it’s a cute thing to see on my home screen.Version: 1.49.0

Great appGreat app but my widget only updates when 2 of 3 people update their pics. I have to go through the history to see 1 persons updates as it doesn’t auto update when everyone puts a new pic?? Pls fix.Version: 1.0.4

My reason for living 😸I love this app it gives me life it is my oxygen Gas exchange takes place in the millions of alveoli in the lungs and the capillaries that envelop them. As shown below, inhaled oxygen moves from the alveoli👩👎 to the blood in the capillaries, and carbon dioxide moves from the blood in the capillaries to the air in the👵🏼👵🏼 alveoli. so what i'm trying to say is, when i wake up i think 🙀🙀of locket when i eat breakfast i eat locket when i take the bus to school i breathe locket when im doing algebra locket. locket. locket. locket. 👳‍♂️.Version: 1.2.4

Cute but…Really love the app and concept! But photo on widget doesn’t always automatically which is a bit annoying..Version: 1.0.2

Super cuteI love this and use it with family & friends. I just wish I could display a widget per person, not one that is meant to show all received photos. Incase I was to miss one ya know. It shouldn’t be a paid feature if we’re allowed a certain amount of friends, each widget correlated to that should be free too. I don’t wanna go through each persons history to make sure I’ve seen each pic..Version: 1.4

Pls read ❤️ this appI really love so many things about this app. It is by far one of the best apps that I have. To start off I love that you can send pics to all your friends - it’s super easy to do and they have fun little captions that you can add to spaz up the pic. You can also write your own which I usually do. Another reason I absolutely love this app is that you can message and reply to all of your friends. You don’t have to go to like message or snap to tell them you like there pic or if you have questions about their pics. Also I really like that you can like set up your profile and make your birthday but you don’t have to put the year (that would be so creepy). The final reason I love this app is that the emojis are the best. If someone reply’s to your pic with like a heart when you go to the pic the screen erupts with hearts. There are a few things I don’t like about it like how you can’t choose a picture from gallery, but you get used to it. There is a thing called locket gold where you can pay, but they don’t shove it in your face like other apps. If you are thinking about getting locket, YOU SHOULD!! 🤩🤩🤩.Version: 1.56.0

Pretty good but a few minor problemsThis app is pretty good but I don’t like the fact that you have to have a phone number to use the app. Also the app is just like Snapchat and bereal so maybe if the creators could think of a new idea to improve the app that would be great!.Version: 1.10.4

Soo goodI love this app Provides so much😊.Version: 1.51.0

Ideal for us minimalists but,I think it would be greatly appreciated by everyone if there was personal profile tab where we’re able to change our name that other people see. Along with an option to upload a profile picture. Nothing more than that because i like how it’s not a social media app…more depth to my situation when my gf and I first got the app I thought it would be cute to put my name as her deceased cat..hear me out ladies pls 😭..We had a lot of spiritual similarities and she always compared me to him (like i’m his human form and such) so I thought seeing his name pop up every time I sent a pic would be sentimental?? idk…she was appreciative for a couple days but now its begun to haunt her. IM SORRY M*** IT WAS NEVER MY INTENTION. But yea i think adding a little personal info tab that we can edit our name and profile picture would make this app perfect. 5 stars when they add this. i feel terrible..Version: 1.6.8

Love it!This is really great for me & my friends, it’s always a fun part of my day. the new update works well & i find it so much better. it’d be way cool if we could draw on the pictures/add stickers/add text too. thanks :).Version: 1.1.3

MusicGreat app so far, takes a second to update when someone posts a new pic, but works generally well and ads aren’t too bad. I have a suggestion though, I think it would be cool to add music to your pics. I think it would make it more fun.Version: 1.55.0

Locket reviewLocket is great the only flaw I have with it is that when you send a picture and you maybe want to put it into context, you only get one line so sometimes I have to take out some letters. Personally I think that locket is a great way to interact with friends or family that you may not see very often or you may see them often but want to easily send photos. I would recommend locket..Version: 1.42.0

Loving itOk this app is amazing. I wanted Twitter or Snap but I wasn’t allowed to, cause you can talk to complete strangers. And I love this app, you can only talk to people that you’ve friended off your contact list. And this app is amazing. You can make a profile picture. Send comments. Send reactions (emojis). And the app automatically gives you a “rewind” of the months once it’s over (I’ve had this app since late September) And it even tells you happy birthday if you put your birthdate in your profile and I’m loving it. But nothing is perfect it doesn’t let you send very long videos only about 10-15 seconds and you have to pay for a subscription if you want to send long videos but besides that it’s almost perfect ❤️whoever reads this it’s totally kid friendly and good for sending short messages you should definitely download this app!.Version: 1.59.0

Love the idea just needs to be polished a little more! <3I love the idea of this app, and I still love it despite the bugs and glitchy aspects of it. It’s almost like a roll of film where you forget what picture you took and then later come back to it and remember everything about that picture and the day it was taken. I also love the idea of getting to see them pop up on my home screen as my friends are taking the pictures. I know this is already a feature, but mine doesn’t really do it. My widget is just a grey screen so I have to click on the widget in order to see any of the pictures my friends send. Another thing is that before the most recent update I could see pictures on the widget but it would get stuck and wouldn’t show me new ones. All that aside I love taking random pictures throughout the day to document even the smallest of things, because at the end of the day the smaller things in life tend to be the most beautiful. Overall great app and just needs to be polished up more, but it’s wonderful either way especially with all the hard work it’s probably taken to get to this point. Thank you Devs!.Version: 1.0.4

No videoI’ve had this app for a long time and even after several updates, I still don’t have the video option. Why is that?.Version: 1.59.0

Avery’s reviewIt is a great app you can send pics to friends and text them.Version: 1.59.0

Perfect for distance relationshipsI’m in love with this app! I moved to a different country and it’s been really hard to FaceTime my friends!!! With this app I can see what they are doing on my on time. It just shows up on my widget. It’s the perfect app!!!! Thank you so much. One thing, I would love if you could make groups as when I send a photo it sends to all the friends I added in the app. I wish I could pick the friends I want to send the photo to. Other than that, the app is amazing! 🌟❤️.Version: 1.0.4

5 STARS I LOVE LOCKET ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️I have been using locket for almost year now and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT 🫶🏻 An update you could add is putting a password ( not your iPhone password , a custom one) on the whole app or maybe even have a hidden folder for your lockets?.Version: 1.16.3

Love your app but one suggestionGreat app for sharing pictures with friends. One suggestion would be the ability to choose which people to send a picture to. I know you can do this but it only sends the picture to one person and then I end up losing the picture I wanted to share with another person. And sometimes I don't want to share it with absolutely everyone...Version: 1.9.5

GoodA good app.Version: 1.40.0

Doesn’t always updateIt works as described but it won’t update the photos in the app even if they show up on your homescreen. Please fix this. I have to keep uninstalling and reinstalling it..Version: 1.0.4

VIDEO CAMERAIn the Uk and in Nigeria we can make videos and post on locket, but in Canada we can’t 😕.Version: 1.56.0

REVIEW OF LOCKETThis app is great for sending your friends pictures of how you day is going and if you have family that don’t live near you it can give updates on how your days are going sometimes when you miss them. The only down side is that you can only have the maximum of 20 people that can see you widget but in all such a great app and worth getting and I recommend it a lot for all ages..Version: 1.47.0

Ahh so cute ❤️❤️❤️Ok this app is really cool because it allows you to send and receive photos from your friends!! My friends go to a different school, so it’s fun to send each other updates during lunch, passing, etc. In addition, you can see past photos in the ‘history’ section, so it’s more permanent than Snapchat, for example. (If you don’t like a photo you can also delete it, but this will only delete it from your acct) My only drawback is that you can only have one of the same widget, so you can’t have two different ones with different people. This is kind of annoying because I have some friends who don’t know each other, so sending photos to each other might be awkward. Also having filters might be cool! Ok ty for reading and thanks for your consideration! (This would make the app better, I think!) ❤️❤️❤️.Version: 1.2.3

SlayyytLocket is a slay.Version: 1.61.0

EmailVery good app but can you allow us to create an account without needing a phone number. Have the choice between email or telephone.Version: 1.65.0

Fun, could be betterIt’s really fun and really simple. The design has little to any flaws and is simplistic. The fact that it’s free and with no ads makes it amazing. Though it would be cool to be able to upload photos or edit photos before we send them (a simple marker over with colours black, blue, red, yellow, white, an opacity option, and a rubber). Otherwise, it’s fun and really well made!.Version: 1.2

Amazing!I love this app! I have had no problems with it! I love it to stay in touch with friends and family while we are apart and I would recommend this to anyone who is susceptible to going down the social media rabbit hole. Unlike Snapchat or Instagram, I find that I can just post something and leave the app because there are no reels or browsing options other that your (up to) 20 friends/family members. I can also add my friends/family members to my home screen through widgets so I can stay in contact with them and get to see what they are doing throughout their day. I don't see anything harmful with this app and I recommend it to all that want to be able to communicate with loved ones but without the accidental hours and hours spent on social media. Again, amazing!.Version: 1.52.0

Nice app!I've only had this app for a couple days and I have really loved using it. No ads is definetly a bonus. This app would be better if you could select photos from your camera roll to add to people instead of needing to take a new picture every time (especially since it seems like the locket picture quality is worse than the normal camera quality ? at least on my phone) Also the ability to write longer captions or even have multiple captions would be nice, so too with the ability to have a song and a caption on the same image That's all for now though Love this app!.Version: 1.35.0

VideoLove the app, me and my friends stay in touch but id like a feature where we can add videos!! plss.Version: 1.63.0

Locket is great, but needs some changesHi, I’m 13 and I got the locket widget app a few months ago in order to be able to share pictures with my friends since my parents won’t let me have Snapchat. I do, however, have a few complaints. For one, videos. Sending longer videos, (up to 30 sec) would be great, since right now videos are restricted to about 5 seconds, with no sound. Something else is the text. On a picture, you have the option to enter a short amount of text. I understand that there’s a reason there’s a limit to characters, since they would be covering the picture on an iPhone widget. However, I think it would be great if we could write more, but for the whole text to only be visible when the person actually clicks or taps on the widget. Otherwise, I love this app and hope it gets a lot of love.❤️.Version: 1.59.0

My opinions <3I really like this app٫ its a really fun way yo connect with people who may not be able to see each other! Me and my bestie live in different country's and its fun to wake up and see a new picture on my phone! I love this app and I have a few suggestions to make it even better! 1. Instead of only being able to take pictures and send them٫ if we could send pictures from our camera roll aswell that would be awesome! 2. If we could also send a caption message٫ example. Miss you <3 that would mean alot I think thats all! I love this app and if my suggestions were noticed that would make me super happy! -Mollie.Version: 1.0.4

ALMOST flawless!!!I love this app! My boyfriend and I are in a long distance relationship and seeing his random pictures pop up on my home screen has made me very happy and feel more connected. At first my boyfriend mentioned that this was almost exactly snapchat, to which installed some doubts about this app in me. But it’s not at all like snapchat! It feels completely different which I love. I think the app is lacking some features but it does have a bunch of cool ones already! I’d love to see a reaction feature we’re you could place a thumbs up, heart, maybe even emoji? on the picture. I’ve also noticed it tends to update slowly rather than instant every time. Sometimes it’s just a few minutes behind, 10-20min. Other times it’s 1-2 hours. Still, love this amazing app!!.Version: 1.0.4

Love itLove the app but should allow us to have more ppl.Version: 1.3.3

Suggestion for more groupsThis app is working great and is so cute however i would like to suggest if you could make multiple "circles" or "groups" to be able to do with other people or other friendgroups. Thanks!!.Version: 1.0.4

Video??I like the app. it’s great to stay in touch with long distance friends but it won’t let me record a video. What can i do?.Version: 1.59.0

AmazingMe and my bestfriend really like it I just think the concept of some sort of text would be cool, kind of like Snapchat, other than that it’s algood..Version: 1.0.2

The Best Social Media And Non-Social Media MixThis app is probably one of my most used and favorite apps on my phone. Some of there AMAZING features are that you can add friends, make widgets for the app, You can also reply to photos sent with emojis or messages so you can express yourself the way YOU want to instead of just seeing the photos without being able to respond or reply also if your into it you can text through the app but my ✨FAVORITE ✨ feature is that you can add captions to the photos you send and it’s not just limited to just a little sentence you can share the location of u or the photo, It will also automatically (if u choose it) will tell u what number of pics your at , the time when you took the pic, The weather,Music that you were listening to or songs that you like, OOTD (Outfit Of The Day) is one of the options to put under your photo along with “🥰Miss You “ . Overall great app I love getting and sending pics to my friends. ( You can’t send pictures in your album you can only send pics you took on locket) kinda off topic but I LOVE THE LOGO FOR THE APP 😍😍..Version: 1.31.0

LOVE this app BUTI absolutely adore this app!! it’s almost perfect! what would make this perfect for me is if it would: (1) instantly update the widget when new lockets are received and/or provide a notification for when a new locket is received. (2) see who i’ve sent the lockets to. (3) have a separated locket history transaction per friend WOULD BE THE PERFECT APP IF THESE WERE IMPLEMENTED PLSSSSS 🙏🏻 thank u!!!!.Version: 1.40.0

Love this apppI love this app me and my friends have been using it non stop I give it a five star rating that’s how good it is and if I was to rate it out of 100 it would be 1000 bc I really love and I also recommend showing all your friends and family about this app bc I have so much fun on it 💕🔥.Version: 1.9.0

My review!Great way to communicate with your friend and get to know what there up to! This app helps keep me updated on what my friend are doing as me personally am not great at responding to my messages so they slowly pile up on each other. Having this on my Home Screen reminds me to check out what my friends have been telling me about or sharing to me!.Version: 1.48.0

Awesome app 😍This is great way to connect with your friends from all over the world! One feature I would add is filming short videos, because it seems like when I try to hold down the button it doesn’t let me film a video. Otherwise it’s a very great app and I definitely recommend it ❤️.Version: 1.59.0

ReviewDid you know that guy named Jesus was once born by a virgin and never did anything wrong and was later killed by people who wants loved him and then hated him. Although he was hung on the cross and killed three days later, he defeated death and rose again, because he is the true Messiah. John 316 says for God, so loved the world that he gave his one, and only son, and whoever believes in him shall not perish, but have eternal life, which means that if you believe that Jesus died on the cross for you, and for your sins and your wrongdoings, and believe that he rose again, you will be saved and when you die, your earthly, body will die but your spirit and your soul will be in heaven with God forever until he comes back, to defeat Satan and sin, and then the earth will be made right now, and as long as you believe that Jesus died on the cross for your sins and rose again, you will be on the renewed earth. Jesus loves you..Version: 1.9.15

Decent but definitely missing a featureReally good app, although I think it should give you the option to not only upload past photos, but have a graffiti option to write on a picture but also a whiteboard feature. This could really set the app apart from all the others!.Version: 1.4

Review of locket appI absolutely love this app. Especially during the lockdown when it was hard to interact with friends I found locket so helpful and I continue to use it. It’s a great way to communicate for free, if you are too busy to call or send a text. There is a way to message, send emojis, photos and videos and there are so many cool updates. I would definitely recommend.:).Version: 1.14.6

Love it but ….Filters would be amazing to have..Version: 1.63.0

Amazing!I really love the app and it’s so fun to essentially “snap” your friends but appear on their home screen. I use it with a few of my friends and it’s so fun to keep up with what they’re doing. I gave it 4 stars because I think you could improve it by maybe adding a “streaks” kind of thing to the app, notifications when someone sends a locket so you can immediately see it, or even just being able to draw on your photo! But all in all I really like it and I hope you make these improvements in the future updates!!.Version: 1.9.5

IF I WERE AN APP ID WANT TO BE LOCKETI love this app so so much. but I wish I could add more than 20 people, and I wish there was a timer feature OPTION when taking pictures. other than that I always recommend this app to everyone I know because it is the best app in the world and everyone loves it just as much as I do. 💐.Version: 1.18.0

So cuteIt’s the cutest app, I love it.Version: 1.51.0

LocketI love this app so much, it’s very easy to use. At first when I downloaded it it looked so complicated but after a day of using it I got use to it and fell in love 😂… I love being able to see all the posts my friends send me and I love how I get to see then the first thing on my phone, it makes me smile so much 🤭 Locket is an app I highly recommend for others to download.Version: 1.33.0

Love it!Love the app so far, one of the coolest apps I have ever seen! For the time travel feature maybe you can add a few music options when it plays? Also please update the app description you can now add up to 20 friends not 5. Please let you add photos from camera roll, be able to draw on photos, have filters on photos, be able to zoom out more than just the original image (since we can zoom in why not out as well), add text to images, have short videos with a max time of 30 seconds or so, and have timer so you don’t have to click the button. When you press on the profile picture you may want to add if you can’t add widget it might be because of… Whatever reason. When you send a reaction do others see it?.Version: 1.6.1

No notificationApp good, but should add a notification of the person mine likes to post.Version: 1.65.0

Wish I could use the appThis app seems like it’s really cool and good but since I don’t have a phone and I only have an email I sadly can’t use this app bcs it doesn’t give me an option to put in an email. But I hope one day I will be able to use the app.Version: 1.9.0

Great appFun, easy and simple app to use and stay in touch with my friends! I have a couple of recommendations: • reacting to comments would be good and • if we could also take a video? (even if it’s 10 seconds) Thanks 😊✌🏽.Version: 1.64.0

Amazing app but an idea too add!!Ok so l love this app it is absolutely incredible, I love how you can see your partner or friends everyday when you look on your screen especially if you don’t get to see then very often but I think that you should be able to add photos from our camera rolls and when you take a photo you should be able to set a 3 second timer so you have 3 seconds to get into the position you want to take a photo. Of you can turn it off and on but I think this would be a great feature to add! Hope you take this into consideration:).Version: 1.0.4

✨Love this app so much✨I do have some ideas that I would love so much to see in the future!🔒💛Omg I love this app so much I use it all the time to connect with my friends and see what there up to. I love how you can reply and put captions and music etc. what I would loved to be added is if you could be able to get notified when someone sends you an actual picture not just a reaction or reply. I would also love if there would be like filters!!✨I also feel like the stuff you pay for should be set to free( just a suggestion no pressure)😊☺️ otherwise I love this app so much! Thank you so much to the developers and there hard work over the couple years to make this app improve! I love how you guys reply to our reviews! Its so cool😊💛.Version: 1.61.0

Cute app!!First of all, can we just acknowledge the fact that the developer made this app for his gf😭💗 AKSKDKWKXKSKJDENAKDK!!!! This app is pretty new and i'm so happy that everyone is starting to use it!! It's super cute too and works really well! i do have some suggestions though: 1) Have an option to display multiple people on multiple widgets, not just one 2) Have a landscape widget I enjoy this app and defs recommend it!.Version: 1.0.4

LOVE THIS APP but a few suggestionsThis app is so fun and such a cute way of sending stuff to your friends and loved ones however, I would like to be able to send different things to different people. for example, i would hate something i’m sending to my best friend get sent to my sister as well. being able to send pictures to people separately would be so convenient. another thing would be if you could make it to where you could put multiple widgets on your home screen for different people. right now i have my two best friends connected to my locket and i would like to see what they each send me on my home screen, but i cant cause only one picture can show up at a time. if i could have two widgets, one for each of them, so i can see what they each send me on my home screen would be great!! besides that this app is such a fun idea and i hope you continue to better and grow it because it has SO MUCH POTENTIAL!!!! ++ IN ADDITION, being able to write with your finger on photos you took in the app would be so fun!!! it would enable you to write messages and funny drawings on youre pictures you send to youre loved ones!! not a super crucial idea but i hope you take it into consideration because of its possibilities and fun value!!.Version: 1.0.4

Great app 😁I love this app , it allows me to send fun pictures to my friends. it doesn’t take your personal information like where you live, you only need your phone number to sign in and you can add many contacts. the only thing i would change is that it really needs a notification that dings when someone sends you a picture. also, sometimes the pictures show up on your screen a tad later then when they sent it. apart from that, great app and would recommend 😊😊😊.Version: 1.2.1

Locket appIt’s so fun, and such a cute little app to do with one or more of ur friends <3 keep up the good work locket.Version: 1.3.1

LocketI think this app is nice bc I can talk to my friends send them fotos with out my storage getting lower and if you are looking for a app to disturb your this app is the best way to do it it just comes up in the screen and if you make them make the wigget big it will be soooo good anyways that was it as short this app is so nice 👍🏼🔟.Version: 1.56.0

Great app !! please add reaction options !!I love this app i got it for my mom, sisters and boyfriend and it’s great all around :) i LOVE that you have to send a fresh photo rather than being able to send something from your camera roll because it feel so much more like a “hey look i took this for you cause i was thinking of you and wanna show you what i’m up to” rather than just a random thing they could’ve sent over text my only thing is i wish we could customize the reactions! there’s 2 hearts, a kiss emoji, a heart face emoji and honestly i forget the other but personally, due to the lack of options i only use the yellow heart and very rarely the heart face emoji. it would be so much better if we could put our own emojis that we use regularly rather than being stuck with only the kinda random ones we have now other than that i recommend it for everyone!! it’s really a great way to show you’re thinking of someone in the moment no matter what photo they choose to take since there’s no option to add from camera roll (please never add that 😭🙏🏻 camera roll is meant for texts and dms not home page widgets from friends and family :( it’s really the main reason i have the app and recommend it to others).Version: 1.8

LOVE IT! some suggestions tho! pls readOkay i loveee locket so much it is a great app to see what your friends are doing and it’s just fun to take photos and send them to alot of people. one thing i think would be really cool if you added was little short video clips. like take a 3 second long video and just send little shorts to your friends instead of only photos. the last thing is if you could send photos that are already in your camera roll. i think it would be fun to share photos you already have with your friends. so i hope the developers see this but these are just my suggestions that i think would make the app better but overall i love the app and i would for sure recommend someone to download it 💕✨🪴 edit: new idea developers!!! okay so since you can react to your friends photos by sending emojis how abt sending your own customized responses? like typing something on your friends photos? it’s definitely just a thought but i think it would be really cool!.Version: 1.8.2

FunI love this app, this makes me so happy and I am able to send cute things to my friends.Version: 1.55.0

Love this app but it needs filters!!My friend recommended me this app and now m, my boyfriend and all my friends use it! We are obsessed! But when I take a picture there are no filters :( im very insecure about my skin and its kinda hard for me to take a photo of me without a filter. I want to feel more comfortable sending pictures to my friends on this app but its hard when it doesn’t have any filters. I really hope you guys would add that soon! Or if not filters than an option where I can upload photos from my phone album! That would be good too! Also for days where I don't have time to reply with a picture or can’t take a picture at the moment so I would just upload one from my photo album!.Version: 1.35.0

Amazing, but bugs!!!Ok. first of all, i LOVE this app!! it’s so fun, i’ve used it for a while and it’s a really creative idea. but even though it’s great and easy to use… it glitches a lot. first i thought it was because i was using cell service, and not wifi. but even with wifi, it glitches a lot! i’ll go into it, and after 5 seconds it just kicks me out of the app. when i first go in, it also takes forever to load when i try to swipe down or up or click on something. it’s very slow all of the time and it eventually works after reloading the app and waiting a bit, but it’s very frustrating. also, sometimes it takes a LONG time to send a picture. overall, this is a great app. don’t get me wrong. but the glitching and loading is inconvenient. so please fix these issues!! it would be even greater! thanks, sofie.Version: 1.2.1

Love the app, but a small suggestionI love the concept of this app of being able to send each other pics directly to our home screens. Personally, it makes my day being able to stay connected to friends without having the text every day. I use this for my group of friends and my partner, but would love to be able to use it for more. One suggestion that I do have is being able to make groups on our home screen widgets. Currently, I only have the option to select one person or everyone and I would love to see a function where I can group my friends together in one, have my partner on a separate one, and even be able to create more groups like a widget just for my work friends..Version: 1.8.7

Amazing app!!Such a cute app, I love it so much! One suggestion though that I would love to see; I wish you could have multiple widgets, each with a different face so you can have all your friends on your screen separately. I’d love to have a widget for each friend if possible :).Version: 1.2

LocketGreat Did everything you would want it to do and is a safe version of Snapchat For those parents that don’t think Snapchat is safe. This is a great way to get your kids trust. I will say me and my friends love to use it 4.9 out of 5 Just no video mode.Version: 1.64.0

Love it!Such a cute app! i use it between some of my friends and it’s cool to see each other’s different photos:) One suggestion i would really like for the app to have is a notification when someone has taken a photo ! I would be so convenient to have as i would want to know when there is a new photo on my home screen. Overall, love the app :).Version: 1.2.3

More peopleI love this app so much I just downloaded it and am having so much fun. I’m so sad that we can only have 5 people on the app. Hopefully it can get updated soon and we can have more people on the app..Version: 1.1.1

AmazingIt’s like snap but so much better I love the way it appears on your Lock Screen and it’s so perfect for friends.Version: 1.59.0

Really cool appThis is such a fun app it so much fun to send photo to your friends and have cool Wigets I love this app I rate it a 10/10.Version: 1.3.3

It’s adorableI’m so glad me and my boyfriend found this, it really cheers me up when i see that he’s taken another photo. It’s super easy to use and is just a really cute idea. If you are considering getting this for you and your partner or friends I 100% recommended you do so..Version: 1.0.4

Love it! One feature that should be added thoughThis app is really fun to do with your friends, especially for younger people who don’t yet have Snapchat. One feature I would love to see is if you could add in photos from your camera roll, that way you don’t have to take one..Version: 1.56.0

VideoThis app is great I’ve been using it for a while and I love it the only thing I want to add is that it would be great if there was a video option in it, it would make the app a whole lot more fun other than that it’s a great app!.Version: 1.41.1

More friendsPlease make it more than 10 friends 🥺.Version: 1.2.3

LocketLocket is the best app I have ever found I can talk to my friend at boarding school by sending her photos all the time and we both love it and you can add all your friends and family members download Locket now.Version: 1.53.2

Rlly good app i recommendLocket is a very good app to have. a suggestion i have is to add a comment section underneath the photo that was taken. this would be better than it taking you to iMessages instead. i would also love there to be more traction options to photos such a a shocked face someone rolling their eyes. other than those few suggestions it’s an amazing app and i recommend for any and all ages.Version: 1.4

EdKpmxw and his family have had their first meeting with a local resident in recent years on their home and the two were on a road near their homes on Saturday when a group was spotted on their front yard near their apartment in an attempt at getting them back in touch via the mobile phones they are on and off at home.Version: 1.11.0

Awesome but GlitchesAwesome app, design, functionality, and features. I’ve had to reinstall the app on a few occasions when the widgets just glitch out, and sometimes the lockets don’t send for no reason. There’s also a glitch where you can’t add anything but a custom caption. Other than that I’ve really enjoyed using Locket!.Version: 1.61.0

A very simple and cute way to connectReally nice concept and simple way to keep touch with close friends and family. However, would really like it if the limit was more than just 5 people! Thank you.Version: 1.0.4

Drawing FeatureI absolutely love this app, it’s so fun sending random pics throughout the day. However I feel that the app could be so much better if there was a feature that allowed drawing on the pics. I hope you take this into account. 😘😘😘😘😘.Version: 1.2.3

So cuteLove this app it’s so cute not a fault so still 5 stars but I wish that you could write longer captions and that they’d just show up with a … when hitting word limit.Version: 1.41.2

SO CUTTE but I have a suggestionThis is such a great app. My only request would be to have a select feature which can be used to delete multiple lockets from your history. The current feature only allows you to delete one locket at a time which is super time consuming. This would be super useful and could help with saving storage! But overall this app is amazing 😆.Version: 1.9.7

Great but please add more useful reactionsLocket is a fun app. It’s great for sharing very common daily snaps you wouldn’t normally bother a chat thread with. I use it with many of my friends. But I wish there were one or two more useful reaction emojis. There are heart, sparkle heart, lovey face, laughing, on fire, and i want to kiss you. The yellow heart functions (by default) as “like”. Ie, “I saw this, nice”. The sparkle heart functions as “love”. Laughing’s use is self evident. Fire is typically a semi sarcastic response when someone posts a selfie (I’m a guy responding to my guy friends, after all). That leaves “I want to kiss you” and “Lovey face” as fairly useless. I suppose there are some young lovers out there who send each other the kiss emoji. But lovey face is pretty much the same as sparkle heart in meaning. The common response that is most needed but missing is a “wow” response. iMessage has the exclamation mark. FB has the wow face. I’d love if Locket replaced lovey face with wow, or gave us the option of customizing the response emojis. Have a great day ☺️.Version: 1.8.6

MeIt is so fun and my friend is away on a trip and she sends me pics it is so fun too.Version: 1.3.3

Love this appThis is really good this app we can talk to my darling daughter well pull faces..Version: 1.8.7

Great app, but improvements could be madeLocket is such a cool app. I mean in theory it’s awesome but the execution could have been better. So the first problem happened a lot when I first got it but not as much now, and that was it wouldn’t let me post the photos. Basically every time I’d open the widget or the app it would like glitch and say I had no friends to send pictures to and so I’d have to search for people in my contacts before it would like load properly. I don’t really know what happened but it was/is very odd. That’s kinda the biggest problem for me but there are some things that would really improve the app being some different camera settings. THERE NEEDS TO BE A TIMER ASAP it’s very annoying when I want to take a photo and like step away from the camera or use both hands and I can’t. As well as it would be very cool if you could add photos from your camera roll. Other settings like being able to zoom in and out as well as like panorama or something would be cool but obviously not necessary. But yeah the app is great and for me there isn’t a lot of problems just some small improvements that would make it so much nicer and least in my case.Version: 1.2

More friends please!I love this widget and my friends and I would love it even more if we could add more friends! Maybe 15-20 please!!! Thank you so much.Version: 1.1.3

AmazingThis app is so good and easy to use and it’s so awesome that i can see what my friends are doing like it just pops up on my screen. one thing i would recommend though is that you make it so we can add text and also filters to use. other than that this app is overall amazing.Version: 1.6

BrilliantI really like this app as it’s easy to put pics up of u and especially if u have family that live far away they can get updates on you and your family I recommend this app a lot!!! the only bad thing is you can only have 20 people on it 😃.Version: 1.47.0

SuggestionI love this app it’s very fun but one thing that could be added is a mutal friends list so you could add people easier. Like maybe you don’t have someone’s contact so it might come up as a friend of a friend..Version: 1.7.1


😕 Locket Widget Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Locket Widget
斑克猫语翻译pro positive reviews, comments
斑克猫语翻译pro Positive ReviewsNAM THANH PLASTIC COMPANY LIMITEDEntertainment2024-04-11
Our Place Pilates positive reviews, comments
Our Place Pilates Positive ReviewsMomence, Inc.Health & Fitness2024-04-12
Rapid Rift positive reviews, comments
Rapid Rift Positive ReviewsGhostChilliesGames2024-04-12