4.1
4.10605 star

Total 169 Positive Reviews

PandaBuy App User Positive Comments 2024

PandaBuy app received 169 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about pandabuy?

Please wait! PandaBuy Facebook comments loading...



PandaBuy for Positive User Reviews

I tipped my pandabuy agent named clairSHE DIDNT EVEN GRT ON HER KNES AND THANK ME. she litterly just said “thank you so much sir ☺️☺️🥰🥰😍😍” like fr where’s my 👅🍆 at bro. w app tho i need some of em lil chinese workers for myself fr.Version: 2.0.8

Back to workMy haul got seized cuz them tiny kids weren’t working fast enough 🍚.Version: 1.9.23

W luv my agentMy agent sent me a picture of him naked after I tipped him 0.75$ but I’m not complaining.Version: 1.8.7

ADD MORE CURRENCIESGood app should add more currencies like aud.Version: 1.5.7

Pandabuy is good but Apple Pay is neededPandaBuy is an excellent online shopping platform that offers a wide range of products at affordable prices. I have been using this platform for a while now, and I must say that I am impressed with the quality of their products and the level of customer service they provide. The website is user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and find what you are looking for. The product descriptions are detailed, and the images provided are clear and accurate, giving you a good idea of what you are buying. One of the things I love about PandaBuy is their fast and reliable shipping. I have never had any issues with delayed or lost shipments, and their delivery times are impressive. Their customer service is also top-notch. Whenever I have had any issues or questions, their support team has always been quick to respond and resolve the issue. Overall, I highly recommend PandaBuy to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable online shopping platform..Version: 1.6.2

The bestGot three things from here Jordan 4 blackcats and cow print dunks they are so good lower shipping and it’s perfect.Version: 1.9.16

LankyMake money make money that’s all all saying.Version: 1.9.23

Mostly brilliant appReally like it and love the new dark mode. Just having some stability issues at the moment even with the most recent update where the app just crashes occasionally. Not sure why, think it tends to be while looking at reference photos on a product for me..Version: 1.4.1

CurrencyWebsites fine! Just meed more currencies added please.Version: 1.7.9

Im frYo tbh this shi is good but these kids gotta work fasta bratha like im waiting for my kanye west bed set since like January like yo i want to sleep with my pillow cver with kanye’s head on it yk.Version: 2.0.4

NEED AUSTRALIAN DOLLARNEED THE AU CURRENCY, WOULD BE USEFUL FOR THE AUSTRALIAN USERS!.Version: 1.5.9

Budget friendly high quality clothesGotta look out for reviews of seller at first the app will be hard to navigate I suggest using photo search and watching you tutorials on how to get around. Shipping will hurt you more then the order itself typically but overall can’t beat the quality for price they have literally everything constantly updating shops keeps it fresh.Version: 1.7.1

W agentGood reps.Version: 1.8.6

Great App If You Know What You’re DoingProbably have around 5 hauls shipped so far, only ever ran into shipping trouble once and that was my fault. If you know your way around, know where to buy from, and you aren’t a TikTok kid that’s got the IQ of a 7 year old, you’ll be fine. Probably the most user-friendly Chinese shipping agent for shipping goods overseas..Version: 1.7.4

Add more currenciesPanda buy is pretty good but I would like to see AUD added to the currency list so it can be a bit easier to use and so I don’t have to keep going on google to do USD to AUD.Version: 1.8.7

AmazingThis app is just top quality if you need it, it will probably have it or something similar to that of what you need.Version: 1.8.8

Relatively GoodI’ve used PandaBuy to ship 4 hauls out and have not had any sort of issues. The communication and customer service are great never really had any poor dealing and for that I believe the site to be more than legitimate. The only real negative is that I’ve recently started receiving quite a number of phone calls from Chinese speaking people or automated messages in Chinese either pretending to be from the embassy or Aus post and the only conclusion I can make is that they may have gotten my number though this app..Version: 1.7.8

AudAdding a aud function is the only thing that could make this app any better.Version: 1.7.4

GoodBut WAY too expensive shipping.Version: 2.0.8

Very Good user interfaceThe app is is very smooth to use and very user friendly definitely the best agent to use to buy your products from..Version: 1.0.3

Brilliant appLiterally anything you want goat app.Version: 1.6.0

GoodPretty good need them kids to ship these out faster.Version: 2.0.3

PandabuyBest app to buy reps but if the shipping lines were cheaper it could probably be the best place to buy reps.Version: 1.9.17

.You can get anything on here mandem there are different sellers so if you get a cheap bad quality item it’s not pandabuy making it complain at the seller.Version: 1.9.14

Tickle my pickle this is a good app!This is a good app!.Version: 2.0.8

Rock leeI ❤️rock lee.Version: 1.2.3

BrilliantThe only thing that can make this better is apple pay.Version: 1.8.7

Help!After I updated the app I can’t log back into my account! I forgot my password and I don’t have anyway of getting back into my account!.Version: 2.0.2

InterfaceThe app itself has terrible interface and features and your much better off using the web version because it’s much easier but I like pandabuy as a app so I’ll give it 5 👍.Version: 1.9.23

Very good appAmazing.Version: 1.0.1

My package fell in oceanMy 25kg package fell in the ocean 😕 but good app.Version: 1.9.18

Goat doing goat thingsApple Pay needed though lads lock in.Version: 2.0.8

AUD currencyAgreeing with chase fr we need aud currency.Version: 1.4.2

Great appLove pandabuy, i can buy all my stuff there at really good prices, my only request for pandabuy is add apple pay just to make life a bit easier u get me.Version: 1.7.6

The stitching on my rep cat had too much flaws😔😕Still 5 stars tho.Version: 1.9.21

Cant see items properlyI downloaded this on my phone and it has been great for finding new clothes an what not. But for some reason when i click on an item it doesn’t show the preview section which is the first thing shown when you click on an item. This has made it hard to buy certain thongs since i cannot see images of the product..Version: 1.9.19

HorribleThe talibians bombed the airport and took my haul.Version: 1.9.5

L airlinePlane crashed with my package in it.Version: 2.0.2

❤️❤️❤️I LOVE ROCK LEE.Version: 1.6.4

Great buttttI be using/looking at Pandabuy for about 3 months. Looking at everything I can get but I wish the product/ cart on my laptop was the same as my phone. Beside that it been good , it’s a bit hard to find stuff. Use the Pandabuy spreadsheet will find all your stuff.Version: 1.9.10

Hospitalized 💯💯Got lead poisining from one of the necklaces and package got seized. 10/10.Version: 1.8.3

Adding au a a currencyGreat app got my item in 2 weeks but if that just added au as a currency it will be sm better and it 100% better than dhgate.Version: 1.7.6

Top qualityThis app is brilliant. I get lots of nice clothes that are perfect quality with reasonable prices and shipping. The choose of reinforcement on your package is great choosing your shipping line depending on your budget. Absolutely love this app would recommend, search up how to use the app 👌.Version: 1.9.4

The greatest app to ever exist.Because of PandaBuy, I have been able to get W drip. I have gotten countless baddies in my Instagram DMs wanting to get the pickle because of the fly outfits I have bought from the app. This app changed my life. I used to be the man nobody looked at in the corner of the room, but because of PandaBuy, I am literally him. I want to thank my agents, and I also would love to thank the CEO of the company, I would kiss their toes if possible. Thanks PandaBuy, you changed my life..Version: 1.9.13

UpdatesGreat app very useful. only thing i dislike is the constant updates but that’s minor.Version: 2.0.3

Bro it’s real I swearWhat’s PandaBuy I only buy clothes from reputable sources I have never purchased a fraudulent item of clothing ever no sir not me.Version: 1.8.1

ClassHave bought items valued at £3000+ and have only spent £250! Quality and customer service is brilliant as well.Version: 1.6.8

Love the appLove both the app and the agent. cheaper than superbuy, an actual app unlike my bias sugargoo, and the agents are fast and take great pictures. the new features they’ve been adding as been wicked good. join their discord to find daily coupons for hauls too.Version: 1.4.3

Amazing !I love the cheap items on here that are of amazing quality thanks panda team !!!!!!.Version: 1.8.3

Find a spread sheetI like it but you gotta find spread sheets to get good stuff.Version: 2.0.8

PandaBuyPandaBuy is one of the best apps for buys from china. The app is really easy to navigate it has some bugs here and there. What I recommend the developers to do is a save for later this would really be a great feature to have so your shopping cart does not get full of items.Version: 1.4.8

Tip yo agents25% chance of receiving 🧠.Version: 1.9.18

Credit card not workingIt doesn’t let me use my credit card when ordering something. Whenever I put in the credit card info it just declines it. How do I fix this?.Version: 1.2.8

I’m heavily addicted tbhI think my wardrobe has doubled since buying this. Top agent no problems and on my 6th haul now 😭.Version: 1.7.0

Great AppIt’s a great app especially if you’re on a budget and want nice things for cheap. Shipping is a little pricey, wish it’s was cheaper. There are bugs here and there but overall isn’t a dealbreaker. Customer service is fast and efficient. I like that you can contact agents directly and they are nice. I just wish shipping could be cheaper..Version: 1.7.1

Great app easy to order and to buy.Expensive shipping and constant updates are a bit annoying but neither of those are there fault so great app..Version: 1.6.4

Word craziest reps everBigup my 🥷🥷🥷from china getting underpaid broski.Version: 1.5.8

WJust a W app hope it doesn’t get taken down or something.Version: 1.9.4

Best app to buy from chinaJust love pandabuy tbh, great customer support and quick services. couldn’t ask for more!.Version: 1.7.6

Just amazingSplendid.Version: 1.9.4

The new updateWith the new update, I cannot access/view any of the products pages when I go to my cart and click on the items, the only option is to estimate shipping and buy the product. Please revert this, and allow us to access the items pages in our carts..Version: 1.9.21

Aud currencyWould be perfect if they added currencies like gbp and aud.Version: 1.4.4

ADD AUD CURRENCYI will keep protesting and won’t give the app 5 stars until you add Australian dollar currency please do it I love you pandabuy and rock lee.Version: 1.3.4

The best way to shopVery reliable company shipped with them forever & support is very friendly and can help you with anything that you need.Version: 1.9.22

Really goodI’ve shipped out 4 hauls with this app and it is really good and I haven’t had any sort of issues only thing is the shipping is really overpriced and there is no aud currency option.Version: 1.8.6

Almost PerfectFix searching. Make photo searching easier to point out the exact item you want yo search for like AliExpress. Make a box you can move around to search on the photo.Version: 1.5.9

Worth itWhile the shipping is expensive it’s 100% worth it if you’re getting replicas of designer or expensive clothing because in the end it will cost a lot less than the actual product. I got a shirt and a hoodie for around $70. The actual price of the hoodie is like $400 and the shirt is $80. And they weren’t cheap material either. The hoodie and the shirt are very heavy. Now this depends on the seller you buy from which PandaBuy can’t do anything about. If you get a cheap shirt it isn’t PandaBuys fault it’s the seller you bought it from. Remember, PandaBuy doesn’t make any products. They just ship products from China sold on websites like Taobao for those websites don’t ship to anywhere else except China. Also, how fast you revive your product or if you even get your product at all is once again not in PandaBuys control. They are only responsible for what happens to your product in the warehouse. If it isn’t in the warehouse, it isn’t there problem. They give customers a ton of shipping lines to choose from. Make sure to use the shipping line that works best for where you live. I used PD Line B and my clothes arrived to my parcel mailbox fast. I plan to buy from here again..Version: 1.9.4

GoatPlease add the option to have gbp as well as cny and usd please otherwise your app is amazing.Version: 1.5.7

Best AgentBest app out there for buying reps for sure. Everything is straight forward and the QC pics are definitely the best feature. I wish there would be better coupons though..Version: 1.0.1

Buy here best reps you will ever get.Thanks.Version: 1.5.9

Amazing if you know what your doingI would advise watching a few TikTok’s and maybe googling how to use and find quality products and a tutorial on everything before using because it can be a little challenging to understand at first but is amazing once you understand.Version: 1.8.0

🤔Good App overall but these kids man…Someone give ‘em a red Bull or smthing cuz I need my shi faster cuh 🙏🏽😭🗣️.Version: 1.9.11

Super great appThis app is constantly being updated to fix bugs and has the same exact functionality of the website. It’s so easy to check on the items order status as well as viewing your warehouse..Version: 1.8.9

GoodJust add aud currency option.Version: 1.6.1

Great app - please add AUD as currencyPlease add AUD as currency.Version: 1.5.6

My review since releaseAfter using this app in beta, I can say it has been improved many times. My major complaint is the incredibly slow loading times for images. This also applies to the website. I’m not sure if they have a terrible CDN, but it needs to be improved. Shipping is a little pricey for what it is, but the price is dropping. The app is easy to use but wording can be improved. I would definitely give this app a 5 star rating if image loading times wasn’t so bad..Version: 1.9.15

Slept on fr😮‍💨You can get Great quality stuff on here if yu find the right sellers, the prices are great compared to the real brand prices. The customer service a lil confusing but it’s good once yu get to understand it. Overall a W💯.Version: 1.9.23

New updateThe icon looks ok but the interface is way better and more understandable.Version: 2.0.3

😛Great app works really well, maybe they could add more currency’s such as Australian dollar.Version: 1.6.2

W app, I recommend 100 percent.Aight if you’re intending on buying stuff i’d give you the green light, concerns i had was that the shipping updates were buggy, but that’s because it was shipping internationally. but clothes are high quality, of course it isn’t going to look pin point accurate, but for what you’re paying for it’s a great deal. shipping is fairly quick too, got all of my products within 1 and a half to 2 weeks. very pleased with my order, so don’t be afraid to buy with pandabuy.Version: 1.8.9

MY FAV!!This app is perfect, the customer service is wonderful and they are so kind and so understanding. Its easy to navigate if you know what youre doing, never had any issues!.Version: 1.9.16

PandaBuy saves you so much money fr and it’s goated.PandaBuy is actully so awesome. You can get high quality reps of almost anything to save you so much money instead of buying the real thing. You need to learn how to use this app first but once you learn how to use it it’s awesome. I have to admit that the shipping is really expensive but that’s how they make there money. The PandaBuy agents are also so nice and they always give you good QC photos and deal with returns. I highly recommend anyone to buy stuff off this app..Version: 1.9.23

HelpIt's really good but i wish they had australian prices it would make things so much easier to do for people in australia pleaseee.Version: 1.8.0

Fantastic app!Been using this app forever now, however, there is a bug with the newest update, the image search function does not allow you to click on the links. PLZ FIX.Version: 1.9.21

W asfMfs at school be thinking i’m rich 😹.Version: 1.8.7

MethodsW hauls W resells W money W mindset W focus W app W pandabuy W richy rich @fraudccs.Version: 1.9.1

Great siteI love the site but PLEASE add AUD currency, would make things much easier.Version: 1.7.8

GreatSold rep airpods that don’t work to a single mother with 4 kids.Version: 1.9.4

Not working correctlyThis app used to work perfectly, but ever since the update released ive been getting an error everytime ive copied and pasted a link, the error is, “cannot capture product info” hopefully they fix this soon. everything else works just fine.Version: 1.2.3

C*mI found c*m in my package.Version: 1.8.9

AmazingIt’s good but the children gotta stop taking breaks.Version: 1.8.2

IPad supportGood app, but please add better iPad optimisation.Version: 1.4.0

PandaBuyDa plug 🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳🦾🦾🦾😹😹😹.Version: 1.6.3

Website is betterThe website is definitely better on desktop, but if you just need to check on your package mobile app will do, but I like the app too because you can see popular items unlike the website.Version: 1.9.22

Ya the jittle-tang ookle snookum on fawkPandabuy’s support service is like the parents I neva had‼️ ong fr✅.Version: 1.1.1

AwesomeCan’t recommend more needs Apple Pay though then it will be perfect!.Version: 1.7.4

Chinese brothersThey the real plug 🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳🇨🇳.Version: 1.6.8

Love itBest app ever, so easy to use.Version: 1.9.15

Great Shopping App for ChinaSuch a Lovley app I received my items I got updated all the way through. pandabuy contact team reply very fast under 20 mins. One more thing to make the app to perfection is Apple Pay and reduce shipping prices and it will be perfect..Version: 1.8.9

Best App Terrible CommunityAs of most things now and days, the content itself is impressive, modern, and easy to use. I just got my Haul yesterday with 3 Jordan 1s 1 balenciaga Track and 1 Yeezy. Impressive work on their part. The community itself is just toxic and stranding..Version: 1.0.5

Add Aud Currency5 stars once Australian dollars is added.Version: 1.6.2

WW app fr.Version: 1.0.2

LITERALLY AMAZINGEverything has improved the ui is easy to navigate and QC photos load so much faster and the section to look for specific items for example being jackets or socks it basically has everything 10/10 would recommend this all to everyone and anyone.Version: 2.0.1

👍Great app, ordered many stuff which came on time, without any flaws.Version: 2.0.3

☹️My package fell in the ocean but still 5 stars🤦🏾‍♂️.Version: 1.7.5

GucciGucci coochie it good app yessir.Version: 1.0.1

Make ‘em work harderGood app but the children should work faster to get my nocta Nike tech at my crib.Version: 1.8.2

🐼Easy to use but needs to update every other day.Version: 1.4.6

Great ServiceReally useful service, easy to navigate with all the features you could want, saves time and money..Version: 1.2.3

😖I buy the package and the package fell into my ocean fr fr.Version: 1.9.18

Love itPandaBuy is an amazing app to shop for clothes shoes etc nothing wrong with app everything is perfect 😃.Version: 1.6.6

GreatnessTipped my agen 25 cent and bro done gave me free shipping 😂😂.Version: 2.0.2

I love Pandabuy.My love for Pandabuy has grown over the past year and I’ve only had it for a year ! It’s amazing what you can achieve in such a short span of time and thanks to panda buy all my fit dreams have become a reality. One day I will meet the panda man himself and I will thank him for the service he has done to everyone worldwide. I love you panda buy..Version: 1.7.4

Can you add Apple Pay for iOS users?I have an iPhone and I feel like the hassle of using Apple Pay to buy something or load up your balance would be more easier especially for iPhone users..Version: 1.3.5

Favorite AppShipping might be a little costly but it is well worth it because you could buy 3 pairs of shoes (including shipping) for less than one pair of Jordan’s from stock x. Absolutely amazing website/app. I wish I had found it sooner because it truly is amazing and I recommend 👏👍.Version: 1.6.9

Huncho🥷🥷My house got seized by my agent and his little children worker.Version: 2.0.3

Add AUD currencyThis is an amazing app we just need an aud currency.Version: 1.5.0

Pretty goodAs someone who has shipped out a few hauls it’s pretty good but I wish the images loaded faster. Could take back Afghanistan by the time one loads..Version: 1.9.2

LOWER EM PRICES MOREI aint bro BUT THE MORE GUCCI THE MORE COOCHIE BRO.Version: 2.0.9

Best app ever!!!Really good app for good clothes and accessories. The customer service is crazy good and pretty fast. Would recommend this app over any other app similar to this. Don’t go to DHgate come here instead way cheaper and 10x better. 100/5 star for me!.Version: 1.6.4

So good, minor issuesI love this app, as a poor kid I’ve always wanted a flashy lifestyle or anything that made people even a bit jealous. Thanks to this app I’m more than that, and even better they know it’s f4k3 but they don’t care. Thanks to this app I’ve become a counterfeit kingpin. Please bro my back the old logo tho new one looks gay asf.Version: 2.0.8

AmazingGood for reps this app is crazy get it now.Version: 2.0.8

W service L agentWhere my 🧠 at agent Miya 🤦‍♂️5 star either way 🤷.Version: 1.8.9

GoodThey sent hit man to my house instead of my package . But great service 💯💯.Version: 1.9.4

Good but missing something that would make it greatThe app is good and always getting better, but I think it really needs automatic currency converting to really be great..Version: 1.7.5

Really good, we need audGreat service only missing a star because no AUD conversion.Version: 1.6.2

Best App for shipping repsBeen using pandabuy for over a year now. By far the best agent out there. The app overall is really good. There are some small minor things that can sometimes bother me, but not much. Customer service is great. Shipping is responsible. The 2 things that could be better is (1 making it easier to get refunds (2 don’t require vip points or whatever to get qc of an item that has been purchased before. this makes it really hard to know sizing and quality of and item. other that that the app has no disappointments!.Version: 1.4.0

I ❤️ pandabuyIt’s amazing but expensive shipping. Most of the stuff I have got are insane quality but some of the others aren’t so just watch out what seller you get from. Overall it is amazing just the shipping could be cheaper or be like hahobuy with discount codes.Version: 1.8.0

Best Rep Seller Out There!The only way i could be happy with the fact i can be a good friend is to have someone who is nice and nice and kind and kind.Version: 1.9.17

Great app BUTIt’s really easy to use and the agents/ customer service are great, but it asks me to re sign in every other time I open the app please fix it..Version: 1.3.4

AmazingIts great and simple to use, just needs the addition of more currencies so it can translate better to people other than the US and China. (Please add AUD🙏).Version: 1.7.5

Add aud $Add aud $.Version: 1.7.5

AUD OptionPlease add AUD currency option.Version: 1.6.2

It’s goodWhen I downloaded it I thought the items were super cheap and totally worth it and all because the replica clothing and more were 10-40$ and I was basically saving hundreds of dollars instead of buying the real deal. Buttttt then there was shipping… the shipping was 100+ for 5kg of items depending on the shipping line. In total that I spent on 1 haul was around 200$ ish with the shipping too and got some decent clothes for a very good price, I got around 8-10 clothes for 200$ and to clarify, the shirts were a VERY VERY good quality depending on which seller you buy from and got the shirts for 5-10 each. Overall it’s worth it, me personally I would get around 4-6 kg of stuff if you don’t wanna spend more than 300$.Version: 1.8.5

I luv child labourI gave a 5 star but them kids need to make my nocta fleece faster.Version: 1.9.22

Litelly fireMy package was seized and thrown into the indian ocean but fire service🤑.Version: 1.7.6

My agent raped meMy agent raped me and stole my goods but it was really emotional since he was going thru some pain ☹️.Version: 1.8.0

Pandabuy shippingI’ve been using pandabuy a lot more recently, what I think would bring in the attention of more customers is maybe adjusting shipping prices a little bit lower. Sincerely me.Version: 1.9.23

🤑Quality 1:1 got my rep lambo for 100k CNY and the agent sent me free rich stuff 🤑🤑🤑.Version: 1.8.7

I love panda boyPanda make me so happy agent send me naughty photo as well as a thank for tip hehe I love u ok ?.Version: 2.0.9

Have to do research but it’s worth itAmazing service and as you can tell by multiple other reviews, this will save you so much money. 5 stars simply for that, however, rating it strictly as an application I’d give it a 4 or 4.5, they managed to replicate the website and it’s great just not perfect. Lags occasionally and the website is easier to use, not by a high margin though..Version: 2.0.8

New updateI cannot use Apple Pay to add things to my balance anymore I begging you please fix this🙏🏾🙏🏾.Version: 1.9.22

I love my friend❤️10/10.Version: 1.2.4

Best agentBest agent ever I’ve just been getting started ordering and they’ve helped me the whole way they should give me some credits though ..Version: 1.0.1

Best Agent AppReally Good application an impressive alternative to the panda buy website. Please stop asking for qc on dunks and essentials.Version: 1.1.2

Very good but please ad Aud as a currency optionGreat app functions well but adding aud as a currency option would be amazing..Version: 1.4.8

Panda buy 🐼I LOVE MY AGENTS 💙🗣️ sincerely, xOgQt.Version: 1.6.1

Wonderful appReally good app Suggest for all Australians to youse GD-EMS for there shipping as it’s quick and high chance customs don’t seize your stuff Great prices and all..Version: 1.8.9

Amazing serviceMy package was seized at the border but the agent i tipped 3.99 personally conducted a raid and got me my order back.Version: 1.9.3

Great app don’t listen to other reviewsEveryone saying this app is fake and they’re getting scammed are smooth brains. I been doing this rep thing for over a year on here. Only critique is please limit the updates to once a week instead of every other day..Version: 1.8.3

Bing chillingFeels a little bit like bing chilling.Version: 1.5.6

Cat chunksI ordered grimmus shake they gave me blended cat😀🥱.Version: 1.9.14

It’s greatIt’s a really good app if you know how to use it.Version: 1.9.14

U already knooowwGetting them reps before school and dat cmonnn.Version: 1.9.9

I love child labourTy for jordans chinese children.Version: 1.8.7

Image search no longer worksAfter most recent update image search stopped working shows no results now..Version: 1.5.7

I LOVE CHINAI LOVE CHINA 🇨🇳 I LOVE THE CCP 🫡 I LOVE COMMUNISM ❤️.Version: 1.8.9

🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽Good but the kids gotta work faster and stop taking breaks.Version: 1.9.19

Very goodI have bought some Jordan’s and other items it is very good quality and very good customer service.Version: 1.9.18

ADD AUD PLEASEEEThe one thing to make this app better is AUD CURRENCY.Version: 1.4.8

(A whipper)Cuh these kids need some African treatment cuz I need my big black booty toys rn 🥵.Version: 2.0.3

GoodThis app is honestly one of the best apps in its industry.Version: 1.6.3

🐐Goated app.Version: 2.0.6

KidsThe Chinese kids need to make my clothes much faster.Version: 2.0.8

Best app itwDon’t listen to what everyone is saying bad about pandabuy, obviously the shipping is gonna be expensive bro it’s from China. It shows you how much the shipping will be people are just ignorant.Version: 1.9.3

Really good but one thingI’ve shipped out a haul on this app and it was great. all though they need to make an Aud currency like plsss 🙏🙏🙏.Version: 1.9.8

Amazing AppBefore this app purchasing goods from china like Clothing😉etc was extremely difficult. This app makes the whole process extremely easily to use and keeps getting better with every update!.Version: 1.4.7

Amazing appBest app invented but why it needs update every 2 days.Version: 1.6.1

Really good online store just one problemPlease make a way to pay in full pounds as the exchange fee is pretty spacious bumping your order to like £20-£40 pounds more , either way everything else is great.!.Version: 2.0.8


😕 PandaBuy Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to PandaBuy
PandaBuy仓库 Positive Reviews, comments
PandaBuy仓库 Positive Reviews

本APP的功能为拍照上传。用户由后台统一生成分配。拍摄的照片可以在后台查看。