Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes App Negative ReviewsMobile Fox Limited

Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes Negative Reviews

4.6
4.68234 star

Total 80 Negative Reviews

Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes app received 80 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes? Can you share your negative thoughts about bubble arena: cash prizes?

Please wait! Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes Facebook comments loading...



Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes for Negative User Reviews

Do Not Download SCAMDo not download this game it is a scam, it is not possible to make real money on this app. They also double charged me I deposited some cash and when trying to withdraw they charge a hefty ‘admin fee’ it has been over 2 weeks and I have still not received my money back..Version: 1.2.1

Not sure it’s worth the troubleStarted this game with the standard $10 deposit. The graphics aren’t the best I’ve seen in a bubble shooter, but with this game, the graphics aren’t the point, the money is. When it indicated I has won $30, I decided to test the withdrawal process. Only $14 was available to withdraw. The rest was “bonus cash” (no clue how the game might decide which if my earnings are real vs. “bonus”) that would be forfeited as soon as I made a withdrawal leaving less than a dollar - which meant I’d need to make another deposit to play more. I decided to quit while I was ahead. My withdrawal is now “pending” and upon investigation learned that it takes up to 5 business days as they “manually check” your withdrawals (no doubt trying to hack your accounts) and customer service doesn’t want to hear from you unless you’ve been waiting at least 2 weeks. $4 isn’t really worth the trouble I’m going to go through changing all my passwords and closely supervising my accounts for the next month… Be aware..Version: 1.1.8

SCAM ARTISTThis game is a scam. Not one person has made or won money that’s spendable on this game. When you win they give it to you as bonus cash and can’t withdrawal it. When you win a bunch of games in a row don’t get happy cause you won’t win another one till you have to put more money to play. I have screenshots of when I’d be in 1st place only one player left to play then bam I lost due to points, how is this even possible. Also played a game with my daughter in the same game it showed her my points as last place and hers as 3rd place but in reality I won’t the $8 1st place and she was on 2nd place on my screen but didn’t win on her phone. Same game ID and everything. SCAM SCAM SCAM..Version: 1.1.10

Fun game, but…..This is a fun game, but I’ve found it very deceptive regarding payouts of cash winnings. At every opportunity, a parade of pop ups will appear trying to get you to add cash to your account for the chance to win larger cash prizes. I had a lucky night of play and stopped while I was positive. Went through the withdrawal process to have some of my winnings cashed out and my withdrawal has been ‘pending’ for several weeks now. They REALLY REALLY REALLY want you to send them money, but don’t seem very interested in allowing the cashing out of your winnings. It’s to bad because it is a fun game that I’d pay a little here or there to expand my play, but not if they don’t honor cash outs as advertised..Version: 1.2.0

ScamLike most have stated on here this game is a complete fraud, the only reason for 2 stars is because the concept is fun but you will not make any money and it’s all rigged. You can play the best game with a score of 11K and you’ll find yourself last because “everyone” else got a higher score resulting In you winning game coins. They literally control the whole game. Instead of grouping you in the beginning of the game they group you at the end and throw you only with bots who have done better then you resulting in you losing. DONT PLAY IT if you are actually trying to make money, for fun ? It’s ok. But not for money like they promise..Version: 1.1.4

Terrible support, took money from my accountThis game took 30 dollars in payments from me, debited from my account, and somehow did not credit me with in game cash. I tried (respectfully, at first) to contact support. After 3 full business days with no response I figured these app developers were just negligent idiots, scam artists, or both. Finally, 10 days later they respond. Over the next 3 days, they asked me to prove my case, I sent photos of my bank account and the transactions in question. It took 3 days because they wouldnt respond same day. The outcome was basically a big middle finger, “we don’t see anything wrong on our end, sorry dear player.” Not even offering me a 10 dollar credit after having waited TWO WEEKS for a crappy resolution. I’ve spent hundreds of dollars on this dumb game (that’s on me,) but they wouldn’t even make me whole for the 30 dollars their game took from me. Play another game. This game is crap and the support is nonexistent..Version: 1.1.6

If it was so good they wouldn’t need to advertise itI’m sure a great review will appear just after this one ….. 🧐that train’s never late 😊 I’ll look forward to it, hopefully they’ll get creative instead of the obvious 🤣.Version: 1.1.10

Don’t downloadWhilst the game lives by not having any ads, it’s pretty much a time wasting game. They let you get so much money the first time round, but then when you get to like 0.90 you have to deposit money just to be able to enter the money arena. But if you don’t add money or deposit you can only play the token games!! Spent atleast 5 hours. Wouldn’t download nor would I recommend this to anyone unless you like time wasting games. Quite disappointed.Version: 1.2.0

AdvertsDo not believe the adverts u cannot win loads of money a day or week etc, especially if u do not put any money in and then when u have enough money you want to withdraw u have to pay a fee to withdraw it and u loose the money u have got from daily bonus etc,, but I still play it as like the game,.Version: 1.2.2

Feels RiggedYes, it’s a fun game, and the more you play, your skill level increases. However, I’m noticing an interesting pattern. If I play for fun and not for money, my scores are not bad. When I play for money, the color of the “shooter “ ball cannot reach any balls of the same color. One of the “tips” shows the order of the colors which is totally misleading. If my shooting ball is pink, the pink balls are all at the top of the group. Totally inaccessible. The frustrating part is getting 6 pink shooting balls in a row, which gets me absolutely nowhere. All it does is eat up the clock and I’m set up to lose. I refuse to spend money on a game that’s rigged..Version: 1.1.7

Fun game not enough payoutThis game is enjoyable without winning money. When you play you can withdrawal out the winnings but they aren’t much. They say there’s no bots but when you play like the treasure hunt game with the ad that says it’ll give you $5 payout if you make that much is false it’ll start you winning and once you get to the 3.80 balance it’ll only pay out .01 everytime which causes me to believe it is rigged. I did put in $10 to the game and I did cash out at $34 which I wish I pulled when it was over $60. I did receive the money in my PayPal account associated with the email when you sign up for an account. They don’t really disclose that so glad I used the correct email. Other then that the game is a lot of fun but it took me about 2 days to get the $30 and now I’m not making any money off it anymore and have been playing for the past 2 weeks. Unfortunately these money games are too good to be true when it comes to money but it is a fun game regardless..Version: 1.2.2

Poor SupportI have sent numerous messages demanding refund of all payments and my request has gone unanswered. This app is a robbery and not authorized to be used in the state of Oklahoma due to be considered to be gambling. Oklahoma state attorney general and gambling commissioner has asked me to request gains and losses which I have requested and no response because I have reported the amount I have spent yet never a win to withdrawal and have forwarded the information showing that if you win you are not allowed to draw winnings it is subtracted from pretty much what you put in and you get back even less than what you put in. I am requesting correspondence to my email for my request of full refund due to this game again is not legal nor fairly set up for a person to gain anything from what they put in. Please update me on this request ASAP. I did not want to have to put it in a review cause the game is entertaining however should have money option without being regulated to be sure that the lose to win ratio is verified and get no place with the support in the app Sincerely, Angry Player.Version: 1.1.3

ScamAs most have said massive scam, looks like your mostly playing bots and no matter how many times you play there is no cash to withdraw as it is all ‘bonus cash’ ! Ignore the positive reviews as guess these are bots to.Version: 1.1.10

Bubble ArenaThe advertising of how fast to make £ is extremely exaggerated. The game itself is always quite glitchy.Version: 1.2.0

Don’t play for cashSeen this game advertised along with a load of other games very similar where they win loads of money actually thousand. So I decided to give ago. I first played with no money to get use to the game and yes I was winning. So I had $20 in and lost it with in an hour haha stay clear.Version: 1.1.10

Gambling site available to minorsMy son has been able to download and make purchases which he did not realise was real money until I started seeing numerous debits for my account, advised nothing they can do..Version: 1.2.2

ScamNot only is it impossible to make money but to walk away with just about what you put in is a. Nightmare. To cash out they need ALL your details. Full address, date of birth etc. so to add cash to play they only need few details but to withdraw so much more and why! I’ll loose the £10 thanks. Not giving all my details. Next thing my account will be emptied!.Version: 1.2.0

ScamDon’t bother to loose your time with this game. It won’t pay you money. I went to withdraw $5 and it wouldn’t let me, I couldn’t actually write $5 it would write automatically $1.2 and I lost whatever I had made. Stay away it is a scam. Don’t deposit money because you will never withdraw your winnings..Version: 1.2.2

After about a week, it becomes clear this is riggedYeah, we all know the ads for this game talking about winning ridiculous $$$ in just a few hours are lies, but I downloaded this game just to give it a try. I suffered thru a day of two of small “bonus” cash awards until I had $1+ without any actual real money and played. I varied strategies and observed. When you play, you’re not matched by any sort of skill level, but rather by scoring range. It matters NOT what you score, it will just throw you into “game” and match you with a group of players based on your score range. You’ll come in 1st 2nd or 3rd from time to time do you never zero out, but also never gave more than ~$5. Bomb a game and score ZERO, the best anyone else can “score” was ~5000. Play 50 plus games, scoring 6-12K, the highest I ever saw was ~16K from an “opponent.” Now, play an optimized strategy and play fast to score 20,000 for the first time ever, MAGICALLY you’re matched with someone scoring 36K. Total trash; this is why I never gave them actual money. DELETE and move on..Version: 1.2.7

ScamYou can’t actually win any real money on this app the only money you can withdraw is the money you put in for example if you put in 10 you can withdraw 10 if you put in 10 spend 2 on a game and win 10 you should be able to withdraw 18, but you can you can only withdraw 8 as the money you win is “bonus cash” it’s not real money so you can’t withdraw it. When you withdraw the money you originally put in all your winnings are lost, this game is the weirdest scam attempt I have ever seen and you’d have to be an absolute moron to play more than once as it is very clear what their doing and I’m pretty much sure it’s actually illegal due to their false advertising, so if you have spent a large amount on this game I highly suggest you contact a solicitor. Fun fact if you put 10 into a game and then you win 10 but can only withdraw 10 you haven’t actually won anything..Version: 1.2.0

Do not download. It is a scamI've had the app downloaded for about a week, I put in $10 to the game and had won $194. When i went to withdraw it said $93 of it was "bonus cash" (i'd only won $20 in bonus cash so they kept half of my winning) but whatever, I still was getting 10x what i had put in to the game. So i start the withdrawal process for $101, it goes on pending and then stops, no withdrawal and all my money's back in my account. I then message support twice with no response. I start a withdrawal again and the same exact thing happens, can't withdraw and can't contact support ever several days of trying. It's a waste of time and a waste of money. Complete scam UPDATE days after not playing the game anymore they have charged my card, without my doing whatsoever, $13. DO NOT and i repeat DO NOOTTT download this app. It's a scam and they will flat out steal your money if you quit playing. Already had to cancel my card. Gdi.Version: 1.1.4

App is Falsely AdvertisedIf you want leisurely play, this game is decent. No real goals to achieve but it’s simply a time killer. You WILL NOT win real money. The ads saying people make tons of cash in this game is a flat out lie. These trash companies scam people into playing real money and the algorithms always win. The bingo pot will give you every number until the last one and you can play until your fingers rot and you will never get that last piece. You will get tickets to spin a wheel. You will get .01 cent or more tickets. It will take to right up to the threshold of cash and then the magic players who don’t exist always win. Trash game and scam company taking peoples money. Should be illegal..Version: 1.2.0

False advertisingAds state high rewards and instant cash out. Rewards are terrible and often consist of bonus cash which is lost upon withdrawal. Cash outs also take a minimum of 7-10 days to appear in my account. Several of of the ads I have seen are not actually people who have used the game. I have seen several ads where the video has been taken directly from social media influencers regularly posted vlogs..Version: 1.1.10

Fake appI submitted a withdrawal over a week ago and have had no correspondence. The withdrawal only asked for my email at the time, no actual way of paying so i’m not hopeful for much. Tried to message customer support and only an automated response. Will give it a few more days and then if not the app is being reported further. So sick of these sham games.Version: 1.1.10

Game is a fraudThis game is a fraud. If you deposit the money and play and win some even then you can’t withdraw the money you won. And if you try withdraw the money won money can never be withdrawn and they will charge you to withdraw the money you deposited. So you just deposit and play and lose all the money. Its a scam. I got scammed. Warning you to not get scammed. Good luck..Version: 1.2.2

Run awayIf you like the game, great, but don’t let it make you think you’ll actually “win” any real money without depositing lots. Deposited $0 and was up to $7 from games I won and daily drawings, but when I went to cash out it was all considered “bonus cash” and was not eligible for withdrawal. So played that on cash games, mostly lost because you’ll get 10 balls of the same color in a row, and at $2 I was like fine, I won this on cash games so going to take my dollars and go. NOPE. $0.50 was still “bonus cash” which would’ve been forfeited upon withdrawal, and for any withdrawal under $10 it’s a 1.50 fee. Just beware and don’t waste your time. I’ll go play a different bubble game with no ads and not trying to play me like I’m dumb.Version: 1.1.11

Don’t download this gameDo not download this game it IS ONE OF THE ONLY GAMES THAT ALLOWS YOU TO BET REAL MONEY however at first it seems like you’ll win a lot and the challenges are a fair 50/50 odds for the average skills of a normal player but later down the line it is absolutely almost impossible to win you are put up against the most hardcore players in the world or your playing against professional gamers or it’s a robot your playing against but whatever it is YOU WILL NOT WIN YOU MIGHT BREAK EVEN AT FIRST LATER DOWN THE LIN YOU WILL NOT WIN DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME JUST SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DONT DO IT I have a professional gamer for a friend that plays games for a living that holds world records at this specific type of game and he says it’s rigged to make sure you lose it is not a fair game after you make a little money don’t buy into this game.Version: 1.1.6

Big scam don’t download its a scamIt is to good to be true witch means Don’t download this app it is a waste of time and no money go’s into your bank account so what i am saying is that don’t download this app it is a scam Don’t download its a waste of money.Version: 1.2.3

BewareI loaded money onto the game to see how well it would work when paid for only after I paid they asked me for ID and personal information. I didn’t feel fully comfortable filling it in but it said if I didn’t then purchases would be cancelled. That was fine with me but it was never cancelled. The money was taken from my bank and I can no longer play the game without giving my ID and personal information. All I want is my money back because I didn’t get to use it..Version: 1.1.10

ReallyI love this game but only downside there is, that you win cash and withdraw it but you only get a certain amount and that you lose all bonus cash thst you’ve gained by playing. That’s stupid . I should get all winnings and not have to pay fees . Also that the payments should be made within minutes after withdrawal and not wait for 5 days are you serious . I won that money and so therefore I should get it also Lower your price to enter a completion cuz like bro what am I going to do with $0.90 . When all the games are $1 or more and also change the currency to British pounds also when you withdraw you do t actually get your money , I withdrawn 3 times and I lost £70 so basically you can’t withdraw anything unless you want to lose your money ..Version: 1.1.10

You won’t win much, and you can withdraw less than half of it!I managed to get up to 20 dollars at one point, went to withdraw, and it said I could only withdraw 10 dollars and if I did I would lose the rest. So I didn’t withdraw anything, and within a few more minutes I’d lost the majority of it. Most of the time I can get up to 5 dollars before I end up losing most of it. And last time I had 5 dollars I went to withdraw it and it said I could withdraw nothing as the whole 5 dollars was “bonus money”. It’s very obvious I’ll be getting nothing from this game….Version: 1.2.2

You have to pay to playIt’s true you have to pay to play the advertisement is a lie. Each match is worth money, there $25 reward games but to have to deposit $5 to play. There are some free only if you watch an ad. There are some that say free play but it charges $1. And the most you’d make in a day is $0.25 or $0.90. It’s it is most definitely not an easy pay out. You have to make a specific amount before you pay out and sometimes it’s tells you to pay more before you can pay out. Trust me when I say I’ve been playing for a week and only “won” $1.40🤦🏾‍♀️..Version: 1.1.6

Awful.I tried reviving my money back after putting money into the game and they scammed me out of £5+ and there is no where I could find to leave a review on apart from here, so personally if you want to get scammed by this company you may but this is just a heads up!.Version: 1.1.10

Not badPlayed many games like this and use to the fact they take out money and don’t pay the bonus money. I might put a few bucks in or may not, I don’t know but I play for free and use the money I earn so I’m not losing anything. I would try it out but without expectations and without depositing money you can’t afford to be losing. Playing for free just to play is the way to go. I do wish there were more games with lower entry fees and more to do. It gets repetitive and spins should pay out a bit more. Update.. went to cash out and they want a pic of my ID… nope sorry. It was a small amount but wanted to see how it would take to get it but I’m not giving my ID info out. Other games don’t ask for this and send money right over. Not happy..Version: 1.1.10

Terrible returnEven the smallest cash game is a terrible return. Five dollars paid in and only 3.5 returned and that’s $2 to the winner. All players 5 players play a different time. So easy for you to be matched out the game. Should wait till theirs 5 players and play concurrently. Seem like it’s robbing you constantly cause you’ll play then 10 minutes later it’s finalist and you’re bottom. I can’t see anyone making a good return from this game other than developers..Version: 1.2.2

Scammy pyramid schemeIts a a Fake, Its not designed for you to win at all, why is it that ive won games that earned 1400 points on when i play for those blue tokens, But then whn i play for money i could clear the board in 15 seconds & come last! 🤣 its a joke game youre only meant to lose real money on this.Version: 1.1.10

Kills timeI downloaded this game because of the ad I seen. I started winning money, and getting bonuses. However you can not withdraw any money they give you. You have to put your own money in and win in order to actually withdraw. If you like the game and want to just play than it is great! If you expect to cash out the bonus money, you will waste time with this game. Deposit your own money first and than start playing. Also i noticed with some of the more high paying games it is almost impossible to complete the level. I was given ball colors that i could nothing with. Wasting time and moves. Again, its a great game to play for the fun, but if you go off the advertisement of winning money, you will be let down!.Version: 1.1.4

FakeIt’s totally fake app. They are making everyone fool as you don’t even get $1. You get cash in cents which are also deducted for no reason. I would recommend not to install this app as it’s a wastage of time..Version: 1.1.10

Good game no pay out thoughI have been playing the game and have tried 4 times to cash out but it still hasn’t worked so I give 3 stars for the game play and nothing on cash out I have even emailed them and still haven’t received anything.Version: 1.1.10

Run away from this app - Apple shut this app off. Cash goes in easy, doesn’t come outCash bonuses are not allowed to be taken out. So it is only cash if you lose everything (ie what is the point and how are they allowed to lie). The offered prizes are often not actually awarded (I can add and see they aren’t happening). I have been playing games and I am supposed to get a prize and it is not awarded. For a cash game, this is horrible. No idea how this game is still on the App Store (shame on you Apple). No clue how the ratings are at all legitimate. I am guessing they aren’t real authentic ratings. Tried to withdraw my money, they ask for full and complete personal information and I had to register a personal email so they could verify my identity (didn’t do that taking my money). And that is also the point of using a payment service (they verify IDs), not questionable games. Giving that data to an illegitimate business is bad. Just my opinion based on my experience. Stay away..Version: 1.1.5

You can’t really winWhen you are playing with bonus money you win easily, when with cash it’s hard to win, if you get second place you only get your stake back! It’s a bit of a fix and I doubt anyone wins big on here.Version: 1.2.1

It’s Crazy!Why does any and all the mobile app stores allow the lies to continue. All of these “games” that advertise winning money or anything are LIARS! Its either as soon as a player gets to or I should say first close to said cash out there are issues, that’s IF one even has the time to play long enough to continue to collect literally pennies. IF a game POTENTIALLY pays out anything, u are most definitely gonna have to spend your money first, which is what should be stated in the ads. I type this review from experience as I’ve downloaded countless just to be able to tell potential downloaders the truth. Developers and ads makers just be truthful and tell people in the adds what is probably already in the fine print somewhere. The “games” are just games and you, meaning the developers would like for viewers to have fun in their spare time, SIMPLE 🦋.Version: 1.2.5

They ask you for money?So, long story short. I downloaded and played because I was just curious and within 5 minutes the game was saying I got a “lucky spin” for $10 HOWEVER, in order to revive the $10 into the game account I had to attach a card and pay them $7.72? Absolutely not. Absurd. Lmaoo. Like.. but why though? I literally couldn’t play any further unless I was willing to pay them through the game so I deleted the game off my phone and just don’t recommend playing to anyone who doesn’t want to risk attaching a card or spending the money. Your choice I suppose and do with my review what you will. I wanted to play for fun. I’m disappointed that everything is about money..Version: 1.2.8

How do they get away with false advertisements???I do not understand how these games can advertise that you can win hundreds of dollars, and not have to use any of your own money, and get away with it!! It’s not that they say you can win money, they actually say, and show that you can win hundreds playing just one game. Then they show the people cashing out, and its literally lies!! Now, I just downloaded this game to see how much lying they actually did!! Lol 🤣 I have done that with a couple more and I’ve deleted them all because not one of them actually pays what they advertise. I honestly can’t believe that someone hasn’t sued one the game companies. With how litigious people are but, I’m sure they’ve got high priced lawyers covering their lying butts!!! Anyway, I’ve wanted to vent for a while and I just thought of it tonight. I hope someone either learns about the game from this, at least gets a laugh!! Also, I don’t find this game fun really. There’s other games I like a lot more that don’t lie to their customers. Like I said I hope this helps or makes someone laugh! 😆😝😂.Version: 1.2.8

A Scam - Playing Against BotsI played a for a little bit since I was curious. After you’ve played for a bit, you almost always end up in fourth place in money earning challenges, where only 1st, 2nd, 3rd place win money. I purposely played bad in a game, and purposely didn’t score the obvious big scoring mark that any normal human would have done, then I quit mid-way through, curious to how others would score, and I score second to last. That means either two people also purposely played terrible and quit before I did, or the two other players were bots. The game is built around you depositing money, and not earning any extra money. The goal is for you to lose money. Advertising is predatory towards those with a gambling addiction..Version: 1.1.6

DisappointingVery disappointed all the adds said wont cost us anything been on the app for a few minutes and then bang you want money and card details if you want people to pay a disposition make that clear but don't lie.Version: 1.1.10

This app cheatsThis game definitely cheats when it comes to your score. I can’t count how many matches I’ve played where I lose by less than 100 points. They are obviously just taking your score and adding a small amount of points to get the “top” scores. Adding only a small amount of points makes you feel like you could maybe come in first place next time, getting you to waste more money. If only real people were playing, it would sometimes take longer to get your results. Instead, every match takes maybe 5 minutes to give results. The developers of this game are scammers..Version: 1.2.2

ScammersThey draw you in pretending you will Win big cash. They double your money when you first start to £20 and anything you win you don’t get back. I put £10 in and my winnings plus their £10 was £24 in total. I took the money out and ended up with £5.90 they also took a processing fee. Cons, Crooks and big scammers. You have been warned !!!!!!.Version: 1.1.10

LiesBe very careful on this as everytime I hit a big score somehow someone always beat me. I won’t be using again.Version: 1.2.2

Don’t waste your moneySheer curiosity made me download and immediately you are required to deposit $10. You get ‘bonus cash’ which cannot be withdrawn. You have to pay cash to play games and any with more that 5p payout are impossible to win. It’s not even gambling as an ordinary person doesn’t stand a chance. Was worth the $10 to see through the fake reviews and realise the scam though!.Version: 1.2.0

DO NOT DOWNLOAD IF YOU ARE IN THE UKThis game is the biggest con. I deposited Money, apparently won on a spin and they are not letting me withdraw the money because I’m in the UK. Why would they even let me download it if I can’t withdraw my money. Would give 0 stars if I could..Version: 1.2.0

Doesn’t pay outI love this game, but when you win it doesn’t pay you. I have not been paid out so many times now. It says your score is pending, then it disappears. I won $14 this morning on one game and no payout..Version: 1.1.10

A scamI’ve been playing off and on for a few months. I thought something was off but didn’t really pay much attention until lately. For example, the tournaments I’ve played have five people in then. I’ll play a game, be in first or second place with four players already competing. That means we’re waiting in one person to play to get our ranking. Well, some time later that l the rankings come out and I’m in fifth place. How is that even possible? Also, the lottery mini game kept pausing every time I win a ball by playing cash games. That meant, irately for any balks. I took screenshots and reached out to support . They told me it was because my app wasn’t updated. I told them it was and they never responded after that. Finally, the payouts are a joke. They swear your winnings is bonus money (which it isn’t) and won’t cash you out. This game is a complete scam!!!.Version: 1.1.4

USE BLITZ INSTEADYou’re better off downloading an app called Blitz win cash , havent even deposited yet . But i can see how odd this game is . Ive played with their free cash and they rarely give you a ball that will match any color thats in the front multiple times . Sometimes causing the whole screen to fill up . I notice though when i play non cash . I can clear the entire board 95% of the time with little to no effort . i wouldnt deposit real money into them because its feels as if they did something to the cash games that make them play different then the ones for the virtual coins . As i said your better off playing blitz “win cash” the gsme their all fell fair win or lose your gonna have fun and you could win alot of LEGIT Money and LEGIT matches.Version: 1.1.5

Withdrawl So SlowI love playing this game, but the withdrawal takes ages. It takes at least 3 days. The longest I encoutered was 7 days. And you cannot request another withdrawal until the pending one is completed and until then you can't find out how much real cash you have versus bonus cash which you cannot withdraw in your account. When you win you also get your bonus cash back, making the win money less. You can win 1st place only when you make a deposit. Hmm....Version: 1.1.10

Fake cash game don’t waste your time or moneyI did their free watch videos won up to about $20 tried to cash out that’s considered bonus cash and you can’t cash it out if you win with it only the amount above the bet counts as normal cash and if you lose it takes normal cash first over the bonus finally won $30 normal cash went to withdraw they charge a fee to get your money and wipe your bonus cash since I paid nothing not a big deal. I get an email that fund hit my PayPal get an error trying to accept funds after a few days the transaction vanished from PayPal. PayPal support says it was cancelled by bubble crush and to contact them and get the PayPal transaction I’d for them to investigate further. Bubble crush support says they will refund my money week later still nothing support says PayPal hasn’t returned the funds I’ve asked 4 times for the transaction id and they just ignored me. If they ever resolve this and I actually get my winnings I’ll change this but so far this looks to be a scam.Version: 1.1.1

Game Cheats!!! REPORT IT!So I downloaded this game because I used to play Snood way back when I was in pull-ups still. I saw it had a cash prize option, but I haven’t spent a dime on it, just wanting to see what I could win without spending anything. I also never withdrew $$$, so I have no idea how. that works. What I do know is that I had several matches where the ball would change color on me as soon I started dragging it. I even did a screen recording of a few matches just to make sure I didn’t bump it, carefully using my pointer finger only with my phone sitting on the table. Sure enough. I got on recording the game swapping the ball. I don’t recommend anyone spending money on this game, especially if it cheats in such a small way. Who knows what else they are doing to put everything in “the house’s favor.” I’ll be finding one without cash incentive so that I can live my Snood glory days..Version: 1.2.0

Are you kidding me?To be honest, I have not played this game enough to talk, however, I am disgusted and sincerely disappointed with this game’s advertising technique. The one that I saw showcases a crying mother holding her baby with a voice over claiming “I was so broke two months ago until I heard about this game…” This way of advertising claims that gambling is a good source of income and one that can save people that are already financially struggling and boost their earnings to support a family. Disgusting, pathetic, and absolutely outlandish projection of a complete scam for a game. Y’all should be ashamed of yourselves. This is gross. I would love to hear from one of your representatives and explain to me that I am wrong??? I’d be very interested in hearing an opinion, but I’m sure my point will be very hard to argue now won’t it. I’m sure this review will somehow be deleted..Version: 1.2.1

Waste of timeI wouldn’t waste any time or money on this game. At most on the wheel you can win 0.1 of a dollar which isn’t anything. You’d earn more searching the streets. Also, I’m pretty sure most of the “ players “ you play online are fixed bots. You always lose by similar points. So I’m pretty sure it’s rigged 🤷.Version: 1.1.10

Good game but…This is a great game and you win loads, but taking of bonus cash is shocking, i get yous need to make money but why punish your customers, had $58 and withdrew $25 so that meant I forfeited $33, tbh you wanna keep your customers stop ripping them off, I will see how long it takes for the cash to enter my account then I’ll be back to update, says takes up to a week. Which is shocking considering you make so much of the people who play and take of their bonus money which really is the money they won!!.Version: 1.1.10

ScamAfter seeing the adverts I signed up, haven’t won any serious amounts. All these adverts saying they only play for an hour and win lots, so would like to know how ? You have to keep putting in more cash! Not happy..Version: 1.2.0

LiesStraight up lies the ads show for this game yes you do have to top up and no you won’t make anything like what the ad show nowhere near maybe a couple of dollars but it wil take that to cash out so basically you don’t make anything STRAIGHT UP LIES HOW DO THEY GET WAY WITH CRAP LIKE THIS APPLE NEED TO SORT OUT THESE FRAUDS AMD REMOVE THEM.Version: 1.2.1

Not real moneyWhen you start playing, you can win small amounts of money and slowly build a balance. Nothing to get rich off of. But, after you build up $10-$20 and try to withdraw, you find out it is play money that can’t be withdrawn. If you make a deposit, it lumps it into the fake money so it appears to be real money. Then when you gonto withdraw, they hit you with fees to withdraw so you can never get your full amount back. Just be aware that they are making it appear that you are winning money, but you aren’t. It is very deceiving and you have to dig into the fine legal print to learn this..Version: 1.1.8

Scam!Desperate times calls for desperate measures. Everyone on Earth is looking for the easy way out, a way to make money and not work so hard. These games prey on the weak minded and hearted, and apple allows them to do so. I’ve ran into so many fake apps promising one thing and giving another, trying to get a refund on things is no joke. Apple is stingy, even though they allow this nonsense to take peoples money. I downloaded an AI app promising all these cool photos, which ended up being false. Apple will fight you tooth and nail, how about give people their money back and remove the app for being false, fake, and not giving people what they promise. This app is no different, you’ll be stuck at 0.90 all day it begs you to deposit money, keeps trying to convince you it’s okay. It’s not, you’re not going to get anything from it, the bubble colors change are so obvious, we’ve seen and played million of games that are like this (actual games) that don’t even have that in their algorithm. It’s like playing a slot machine at a casino, this is a run around on gambling. Avoid it, work hard and save your money from this trash..Version: 1.1.8

Don’t waste your moneyOk so here’s the real deal. It’s not a skill based game. The more you deposit the more you win momentarily. It’s online gambling which is fine however they profit substantially from these games. They time shed , meaning there clocks run faster than the actual time. Which should be considered fraud. They only pay you out in “bonus cash” not real cash for the add on games . Then to top it off (you’ll really wanna pay attention to this detail ) If you make a deposit it’s automatically taken from your account, however if you withdraw money you have to wait until they are good and ready to process it. That’s right! If you win you can’t automatically withdraw right then and play more … you have to sit around for these “agents” to deposit your money. Seems fair right? They take your money in seconds but you have to wait days…..Version: 1.1.9

ConBubble Arena can only be described as a swindle, dupe, defraud, …CON. They tell you it’s free then when you try to cash out they come up with an excuse to not pay you. My withdrawal amount was 4.20 but they charge you a fee to withdraw. The games are not as they seem. You may come in first but other players are still playing, your first later becomes 3rd or 4th or even 6th. They wouldn’t pay me because my bank account was “a risk” . No risk in my bank account. They don’t bother to try to fix it, gift card, PayPal, cash app, Nothing. Oh well you are out of luck. Don’t download or play this game. In fact the Apple Store should delist it. It is outright fraud. I’m going to get my state attorney to look into fraud charges..Version: 1.2.0

Shooting bubbles freezing…I really like this game but two things really frustrate me,especially as this is a cash game. 1 on several occasions the shooting bubbles just freeze and I can’t shoot them 2 even when the dotted line shows a clear way through the bubble does not follow that trajectory when I shoot, invariably sticking to a different coloured bubble and blocking the path through. Please can you fix this?.Version: 1.2.0

MisleadingPlayed around with the game for a few days. Enjoyed it at first, and collected about $6 in winnings. I decided to add $10 to my account to get the bonus $10. Played and won many games over a few days. Got up to $34 in my account. Figured i would withdrawal the initial $10 i put in to “break even”. Come to find out only $16 of that money was actual winnings and the rest was “promotional” and I would lose the promotional amount with ANY withdrawal. I played multiple games, spent $29 placing bets in cash games so I definitely went through the $10 I deposited. In the end I felt very misled so I withdrew my $16 and, lost the other $19ish, and will now no longer play. Hope to actually see that $16 but it could “take up to a week”. Don’t waste your money..Version: 1.1.7

ScamMoney grabbing thieves. Half of the money you win you get get back as its waiting for verification, then when you exit the app …. Surprise, nothings there. Can only withdraw the money you put in, so money grabbing app unfortunately Wouldn’t recommend to anyone.Version: 1.2.0

SCAM!Be weary of this game guys! Says you can withdrawal your winnings immediately and it’s a lie. Going on my third day waiting for the deposit and today when I finally received an email saying my money was deposited it made me go to PayPal which I don’t have. It’s trying to make me create a PayPal account but when I put my email in to complete my account it says my email is “invalid” yet it won’t let me change the “invalid” email because it’s the email I signed up with?? Which is my EMAIL!! Make it make sense. Also it takes all your money and turns it into bonus cash and it doesn’t let you withdrawal bonus cash. I smell a lawsuit coming soon for false advertisement. I honestly don’t know how it has almost a 5/5 but I’m sure that’s a scam too..Version: 1.1.5

SCAMI spent 30 I got it up to 80 and then I withdrawn it there was supposed to 46 paid into my account and they never paid it out either pay me my 30 I spent or pay me the amount I’ve won.Version: 1.2.1

Still has cheatingJust like the original bubble pop, this one switches colors in middle of shot when you least need it, ball sometimes shoots by itself if you made to big of a pop (like most of the screen drops from that just right hit), doesn’t always track on the line showing for trajectory. Network lag in the couple money games causing you to lose (another tablet on the same network just playing regular games has no issues with lag). Want to kill time and play and not be interrupted by ads? Then do it without expecting to really make any money..Version: 1.2.1

Rip offThis is a rip off. I can only take out cash I deposited. Everything else is forfeited. You already make money from the games. This is ridiculous. Defeats the whole point!! Will not be playing again!.Version: 1.2.2

Definite problemsWhen I first started with this game it was bubble crush now bubble arena…red flag. I played a cash game winning $2. I waited for about five minutes not playing any other game, I then went to the withdrawal section and I could only withdraw $1 and lose the other dollar. Why would it be bonus cash for a cash game when I had to spend a dollar to play in the first place? I didn’t win anything just got my dollar back that I originally put in. Another big red flag. I don’t think this is a legit game. Update: I just checked my pending withdrawal and it says I am waiting on .50 cents. That is not what I put in to withdraw. They claim it is fee-free so where did the other .50 go? I just tried customer support which comes up as in screen chat…no answer back and I sent screenshots of what is happening..Version: 1.1.5

Rip offRead every letter letter of the terms and conditions anything you ‘win’ is classed as bonus cash which can’t be withdrawn i paid $30 built it upto nearly $70 tries to cash out and could only take out less than I had paid in absolute joke.Version: 1.2.0

Cheat scamStarts off with you winning. I did free at first to see how it flowed. I earned up to $18 on free wins. I won and lost maintaining this for about 10 games. Getting down to about $7 Decided to see about withdrawing funds. Automatically takes that n I can’t withdraw. So I pay minimum $3 $5 . Miracle! I start winning again on $1 games. Up to $20. Then lose 5in a row on games I cleared entire board and some with 40-50 seconds to spare, says I’m 5th place. Build back up $10 n play $4 game. I win. Try again I lose again lose again lose. Pay $5 more win. Next game win. It’s rigged to pull you in on small payouts then bam! Lose everything.Version: 1.1.8

CrapI have been playing this for a wile new and I have tryed cashing out my winnings but I have never received any money from my cash out in my account now think this wining money is all fake really disappointed definitely would not recommend a game that lies.Version: 1.2.2

Please Don’t Do It - It’s False AdvertisingTheir ads are solely to get you install the game! No you can’t win cash, no you can’t win as easily as they make it look and no you can’t win the games fairy! It’s all a scam or whatever you want to call it. I call it false advertising! Wait, isn’t that against the law to false advertise don’t do it guys it’s a waste of time and your money because after your coins are gone, they want you to make deposits of your own money in order to try to win a couple dollars which is well less than what they want you to deposit. It’s a wrap I’m uninstalling revise anyone else that reads this with you to either uninstall or don’t do it. We are looking for ways to make money, not looking for ways for people to take the money that we don’t have a way from us and this is not it..Version: 1.2.1

Rip offI added $10, thought I would give it a go the identify verification failed apparently even though I’m 38! so now I can not access the app the email address they give you no one replies! So I’ve lost money, scam!.Version: 1.2.2

Catch and the glich of the advertisement is not tellingThese games are so exciting that the advertisement from the customer is what they are not saying. Paying an fee is not always fun and who to say that you will actually win. Having the option to withdrawal to in receiving a check in the mail. You should not have used your personal account to be deposit into your account. First check out the company and making sure these advertise are true or fake games. If you noticed from all of these games they always say the same thing, “I won so much money playing these games”, easy. All of these are fake, having your device IP. address , personal account number make it very easy for someone to steal your earnings..Version: 1.2.2


🙂 Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes Positive Reviews
Is Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes not working?

Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes.

⛔   Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Bubble Arena: Cash Prizes
Bingo Arena - Win Real Money negative reviews, comments
Bingo Arena - Win Real Money Negative Reviews

Bingo Arena is a totally free game to download and win real cash app. After downloading the game for FREE, you can sta...

Tripeaks Arena negative reviews, comments
Tripeaks Arena Negative Reviews

Are you ready to play a thrilling card game that not only entertains but also lets you EARN REAL CASH? Try Tripeaks Aren...

Solitaire Arena - Win Cash negative reviews, comments
Solitaire Arena - Win Cash Negative Reviews

Try the most popular and traditional solitaire game in multiplayer mode, no longer solitary, compete with real players f...