My Perfect Hotel App Negative ReviewsSayGames LTD

My Perfect Hotel Negative Reviews

4.7
4.72389 star

Total 130 Negative Reviews

My Perfect Hotel App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

My Perfect Hotel app received 130 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using My Perfect Hotel? Can you share your negative thoughts about my perfect hotel?

Please wait! My Perfect Hotel Facebook comments loading...



My Perfect Hotel for Negative User Reviews

It’s a fun little game to pass the timeIt’s a fun little game to pass the time, enough upgrades to progress through quickly enough. The ridiculous amount of adds is what kills it for me. I don’t mind watching adds to get bonus’s or the odd one here and there for a free game. But the forced adds every few minutes really kills the game play..Version: 1.0.17

Highly addictiveIt’s a good game. And highly addictive. But there are some bugs to be sorted. I’m on the max level for hotel 3 (ski resort) and I tend to let all my rooms fill up with tips before I go round collecting them all while re filling coffee. But every now and then the game will glitch and literally just close completely. This means when I re open the game all my tips have cleared and I have to re fill allllll the coffee and wood all over again. So frustrating as this has happened at least 10 times now. Which just goes to show how addictive it is, otherwise I would have deleted this game a long time ago. Great game to pass the time.Version: 1.0.12

Ads are inappropriateSo you claim you need full length forced ads to continue developing the game… 90% of your ads are for games your company develops, so you’re paying yourself for ads? make it make sense. Second of all the rest of the ads are full of sexual content in which there are obvious power imbalances such as the boss seducing the employee while she’s wearing lingerie??? This game is 12+, no 12 year old should be exposed to this while playing a simple hotel game. Do not download any games by this developer unless you want sex thrown in your/ your children’s face. Also $10 to remove these ads, are you kidding??? Everything about this company is disgusting, it’s unfortunate because they have some fun games, hate that I had to delete them all. In other reviews I see the developers replying: “we’re sorry you feel that way but we need ads to keep it free” completely disregarding all comments made about the inappropriate sexual ads that their players are FORCED to watch. Disgusting disgusting disgusting. Sad excuse of a company that claims to make games for kids. You’ve been reported..Version: 1.4.5

Don’t bother paying for elite or moneyI paid the $25 for the elite ad free part but it’s not ad free and it doesn’t carry over into the other hotels when you move on in the game. same as when you purchase money in the game with diamonds, the money doesn’t transfer into the next hotel so you just waste your money and diamonds. The elite was implied that it would be for the whole as when you open it up it allows you to see ahead where you can progress but then you go to he next hotel and you’ll have to pay the $25 again for ad free and rewards… Not worth it for a simple dumb game that doesn’t actually have any progress in it..Version: 1.4.0

Inappropriate adsToo many ads plus many are inappropriate for a game rated 4+ Deleting game..Version: 1.0.9

Ads problemI have no problem watching ads when there’s rewards afterwards. I understand ads is an important aspect of making profit, but PLEASE, don’t force me to watch ads every 20 second! The game is fun but the ads are taking all my patience away..Version: 1.0.9

Entertaining game but ads seem like a scamI’m a sucker for a mobile app game, and ads are a given part of that. And sometimes, you click the ads to download another mobile game. I’ve now had it happen TWICE where after entering my apple password (which is strange in and of itself, since it’s previously always used Face ID) nothing has downloaded. Because of me having checked this, I’ve immediately changed my password. Nothing appears to have been stolen or hacked having obtained this password, so unsure if it’s just a glitch, but I’m not about to risk my internet safety over a potential glitch. Especially one that’s now happened exactly the same way both times with nothing successful inbetween..Version: 1.4.5

So. Many. Ads.I’ve never played a game with more ads than this one. I can understand watching ads to get things like speed bonuses. Or completing a level. But it makes me watch ads after I do simple things like clean a room. Not every time, but way too often. I’ve only gotten to level 3 and I’m already so done with the game solely because of the ads. So annoying. It’s a fun game but sooo ad-based..Version: 1.4.5

What??!!!Always said in ads that it’s the best ,you don’t need Wi-Fi for it but it gives u ads like every two minutes which I don’t understand if you don’t need Wi-Fi so, still get the game because it is fun but for me I don’t really spend money on games so you don’t have to have ads so maybe you guys can Tell the truth and achally be right that it’s the best no Wi-Fi game.Version: 1.4.5

Don’t make any purchases in this gameYour money will be lost and the support is slow and not helpful. You have to jump through hoops like a circus animal and give your whole phones CV just to prove yourself over a few dollars. Support doesn’t even read what your help request is and is very dismissive. My issue: bought the ad free bundle, game had to be ‘offloaded’ (not even uninstalled) due to needing room for a phone software update. Reinstalled the game. Everything has restarted back to square 1 and ads are back. Restore purchase button does absolutely nothing. Support does nothing as well. Deleting game due to this bad experience..Version: 1.4.0

Couldnt even open gameCouldnt even load/open the game when it first downloaded. Only loaded a third of the loading bar and just stopped and never moved, waited and waited, and it still didnt load. Waste of time downloading..Version: 1.0.12

Too many adsWay too many ads to enjoy the game. I understand games need ads for revenue, but it is literally every 2 minutes for 15-30secs. Developer responds to these comments with cut and paste replies regarding the needs without actually reading about the timeframe. So don’t expect anything to be done any time soon..Version: 1.3.0

What a B.S. this game is a rip off 🤬So I paid 13.99 $ to removed the add. It’s allot more then usual the other games charge between 3.99 to 6.99 but I was enjoying the game so I paid the 13.99 big mistake. All that money and it doesn’t even remove the add forever it’s only for 20 ads that I come find out. What a complete rip off.🤬🤬.Version: 1.0.11

Ads and the cost to remove them ruins all potential.The amount of interrupted ads is obnoxious and $10 to remove ads is ludicrous! The game itself is a good little idle game to pass time. There is several glitches- money gets stuck on top of beds and tables in the lobby making it impossible to collect. The game randomly freezes and crashes. I have made upgrades only to come back to the game and I have to redo upgrades, and the money is still gone. I happily spend money on games but will not spend one cent until the cost to remove ads is lowered. Judging by another review, even when you spend the ridiculous $10 to remove ads, ads still appear. Bottom line, the ads and cost to remove them really ruin the potential of this game. For the amount of money they’re getting, the graphics should be far more better and the same glitches shouldn’t be happening over and over. Lastly, income from previous hotels should absolutely carry over to new hotels as well as when you prestige..Version: 1.2.1

Great game with potential had to deleteLove this game! Enjoyed every minute of it. Had to delete it because the ADs were getting out of control. I was willing to deal with it because of the love for the game but then it was getting to be every 5 minutes it would interfere in the middle of the game for an AD every 5 minutes that’s rediculous. I can see for the additional items and what not but to interrupt the playing of the game is a bit much. Then you want people to pay $9.99 for an AD free pack for the game. I already love the game and have given us all trauma from the amount of ADs you have put into this game the pack better be loaded with some amazing promises. Such as teleportation to the previous hotels. The character zooming around and much more more helpers to help run the hotels and make more profit in the packs at $10 a pop. This game had great potential losing your downloads due to the huge amount of AR content you have created in your game. Not saying eliminate it but chill out with it..Version: 1.7.2

Currency update ruined gameThe point ti being able to travel back to other hotels is to gather resources (like money) and have idle play while you wait for resources to regenerate. Now that the currency is not valid in other hotels, the minute a hotel is upgraded, it’s essentially useless. There is ni reason for idle play because any rewards are unusable. So there’s no point in playing anymore..Version: 1.0.21

Don’t pay for no adsI paid so I wouldn’t have to see ads and the game still makes me watch every ad. It’s a fun game but I’m deleting because there are too many ads.Version: 1.3.0

New update is awful.Hey, I read your reply. I’m not talking about the ads. I’m taking about the new update. Each hotel’s currency becomes different so the game speed goes damn slow. Don’t waste your money..Version: 1.0.21

IssuesI love this game it is amazing I love playing it but when it is loading to get me in it stops in the middle and it won’t go no matter what I do. I’ve tried everything it just won’t let me play any more and it doesn’t need updating I already checked that, so if you do not help me if it’s just a game that’s not letting me then I’ll have to give you a bad review.Version: 1.7.2

Too many ads and glitches and ads with glitchesFun to play but too many ads. They pop up for no reason and interrupt your actions. Also some ads have non functioning mute buttons, you can tap but sound still plays and you get sent to App Store to get the game. Other ads violate the silent button. I put the phone on silent for a reason, then the stupid ad blares out. So a definite no for that app. Other ads have 5 second delays, sometimes as many as 3 screens each for 5 seconds before you can move on. Considering that you’ve seen all these ads already it is extremely annoying. If you purchase something, get an ad, and shut the game, you lose the purchase AND the money you just spent, I guess this is their way of penalizing you for not watching their ads. At the beach hotel, there is one wing where the cleaner is assigned 4 rooms to clean and never makes it to the 4th room (to the left of the pool), so you need to keep dumping money into upgrading that room to progress in the game, but you don’t make any money back from it..Version: 1.0.12

Why is my screen black??The first time I downloaded the game it worked completely fine. But when I tried to open the app the next day my screen was black. I restarted my device and reinstalled the app but nothing worked. Not happy..Version: 1.7.2

Great- exceptThis is a great game, and addicting to play. Theres a few things that would make it even better in my opinion. I think you should be able to get loaders and receptionists on quite an early level as it makes it very annoying having to go back and forth every 5 minutes to reload the toilet paper or drinks cans. Also i think there should be a way to travel around your hotel faster without having to watch an add to get something for 3 minutes. Especially when you get a level 8 hotel and it takes a while it get to places. Also, I’m on my second hotel and for two months now, it won’t load. Even after waiting for 10 minutes it just won’t move on the loading screen. I’ve tried restarting my phone, and deleting the app and getting it again, but that hasn’t worked, so can you please please find a way to get it working again cause I love the game! 🙏🙏🙏.Version: 1.7.0

Ads are killing!You can’t play 5 min w/o having ads.Version: 1.7.2

So many ads!I love this game, it’s addicting and I can sit and play for hours. I only take issue in it being slightly laggy and there being so many ads! I know ads are needed to keep to the game up and running however the random ads make me want to delete the game. By all means keep the ads for instant cash boosts and speed upgrades, but the ads popping up in the middle of gameplay really bum me out! If ads aren’t randomly popping up every few minutes then I would probably be more inclined to watch them for extras and bonuses. Please add more customisation and fix the way adverts are shown..Version: 1.6.6

To many ads.I walk 15 steps and then there’s another ad..Version: 1.7.2

UGHHHHI rated this a one because, when I try to open the app it always loads till the middle and never 👎 goes till the end, so I can’t even PLAY THE GAME!!! Ughh it looks like a amazing game and all I just can’t even play it when it won’t load properly! My friends have it and it works for them they love it and I do to I had a try on there iPads, anyways I’ve even reseted my iPad, deleted the app then downloaded it agian and NOTHING HAPPEND!!! so I do suggest this game, but if your having the same problem as my I suggest just deleting it forever and not even try to stop the bug, anyways yea that’s all.Version: 1.6.1

WAY too many forced ads.The forced ads in this game are relentless, they break immersion and engagement which just makes the game unenjoyable and frustrating. In addition, the cost of removing forced ads is $12.99 CAD, which is downright exploitative when you can buy a high end mobile game without ads for less than this price. I wouldn’t pay more than 6 bucks, 7 at the absolute maximum, and have done so in several games for 4.99-$6.99. Basically the game pesters you with forced ads until you either pay their exorbitant fee or stop playing. I stopped playing. 👋.Version: 1.4.0

Frustrating but funThe game is fun but there are ads over and over that make it extremely frustrating. I cant even do one thing without there being a pop up ad. Also, there’s a glitch. Basically, when you “make” a new hotel room, it gives you tokens which can increase your speed, decrease cleaning time, etc making the game easier and more enjoyable. When I earn tokens though, most of the time it says I am getting them but they don’t show up. Its a fun game but it is extremely frustrating having to deal with all of the ads and navigating a big map while walking super slow. You can speed up for three minutes if you watch an ad, but there will be pop ups while being sped up and the ad time counts for the minutes sped up. If you want to be extremely frustrated, then this game is for you..Version: 1.7.0

Ad: They should be firedI got this game for fun because my sibling had it and it looked fun so I was kinda stupid for getting it. The ad is 30% a lie, a BIG FAT LIE! It is a ridiculous price for no ads that shouldn’t even be happening! It is okay for ads that you chose to watch for rewards (I do it a lot, and I mean a lot) but forced ads are just stupid. Once I was in a car ride playing this game with cell service and every minute it showed a forced ad. It drained my battery and annoyed me. This is a fun game but once again, TO MUCH FORCED ADS! Just please look at this game developers, I beg you please fix forced ads. Thank You..Version: 1.7.2

Tedious gameplayThe beginning was very fun actually. I liked how I could interact with my character and walk around doing tasks. Eventually, you kind of realize this is basically a mindless tycoon game with a whole lot of repetition - walk around collect money, buy rooms, and repeat. Not to mention the atrocious amount of ads. I get ads make the game exist and free for everyone, but couldn’t the developers just keep ads for temporary power ups or in-game purchases? Because I get ads just for leveling up and it’s annoying when I have to stop playing to watch some inappropriate or dumb ad. The layout is cute, but the game is as good as your initial impressions, and slowly, you begin to become frustrated over and over. The whole “designing” advertisement is deceptive since the designs are pre-made. You can’t make your own hotel “unique,” so it’s just bland. Overall, it’s basically a tycoon game that offers little playability and covers nonsensical repetition. And the ads. The ads too..Version: 1.7.2

Sexually inappropriate adsThis game has entirely too many ads, in general. However, you cross the line when you subject my child to inappropriate game ads that are for mature audiences only. This game is listed as ages 12+, yet it’s showing sexually explicit game ads that are targeted for ages 17+. What sense does that make? And why can’t I turn off those type of ads for free? I get that the app is supported by the ads…but your players shouldn’t have to be forced to watch ads that are blatantly sexual. I have no choice but to delete this game. Do better!!! Regarding the developer’s response: seriously?! You gave the same canned response that you’ve given everyone that complains about too many ads. Clearly you didn’t read my review…while the AMOUNT of ads are annoying, my real issue is regarding the ad CONTENT! The ads contain sexually inappropriate imaging & games. Another user called it “soft core porn”, which is essentially what it is. The rapey ad with the dildo is the worst of them all. But as long as you guys get your ad profits, all is well, right?! Never mind the fact that children (or anyone) are being forced to watch these type of ads if they continue to play this game. Ridiculous! Your response tells me all that I need to know about your company. Sooo glad I deleted. You guys are truly trash!.Version: 1.4.0

Even paid version has all ads.Why am I paying to see more ads..Version: 1.7.2

Good Game - Overload of Adverts Spoil ItThe game is good. And I enjoyed it until a point. I could not continue playing. The Adverts are too intrusive. They are often repeated and many times you don’t know when the advert is finishing. If you are going to display adverts, they should be titled advert at the top of the screen and a timer of how long is left. That timer turns to one single cross to close. Of a click button to install the app if the advert is something you are interested in. Having a series of clicks and attempts to download and fake buttons that try to install the app when clicked is bad practise. I am all for ad supported games as long as it’s clear and easy to close once watched and not too intrusive to spoil the game. I think your game could have a much bigger player base and less people uninstalling if you considered these points..Version: 1.7.2

Too many adsJust TOOOO many ads!! This game cut you in the middle to play a random ad, just no! You'll get frustrated.Version: 1.7.2

Simple premise, but laggy and ad ladenGame has a very simple and straightforward path, but the game is full or forced ads and has some *serious* lag spikes at times, to the point I genuinely thought the game had crashed. Best played offline by turning your wifi off before you boot the game.Version: 1.2.1

I hate the money changeI just got the new update that makes each hotel have a different type of money, with no way to exchange these currencies it makes the hotels I upgraded all the way useless and makes it four times harder just to get one upgrade, I really loved the game before but I hate this change.Version: 1.0.21

Too many adsThe ads make this game unplayable, I considered buying no ads but it is so expensive compared to other games, over double the price! Uninstalling which is a shame as it was fun in between ads.Version: 1.0.11

Money collection/problems..I love this game, really satisfying and fun to play. The prices are fair but honestly the only thing I’m not liking is that all the income doesn’t come directly to your collection. I feel like once your done with upgrading and unlocking everything, then you should have to personally go and collect the money, or just have all income go to you. Having to go all over the place is time consuming and once you run out of money at one hotel, you have to go to the others and personally collect all of it or as much as you can. Also, I feel like we should be able to choose our colors and not the game itself. So honestly going back and forth over and over again is kinda boring and time consuming. Another thing I noticed is when I buy to unlock a room or something else, an ad pops up (I leave the game and come back so I don’t have to watch the ad(s)) and when I go back, the price is reset. I had a 6-8k room to unlock and this happened. My money didn’t come back either. There’s a lot of money problems on this game tbh. But other than that, it’s fun and relaxing. I’m just so far into the game already I don’t want to delete it…also when is there going to be more hotels??.Version: 1.0.12

Was enjoying but now can’t progress?I’m at the festival hotel and have upgraded everything and now there are no options to keep progressing? I’m just walking around gathering money with no way to progress to a new hotel or upgrade anything else. Is this as far as the game goes?.Version: 1.5.5

AnnoyingI love the app, the concept of the game is amazing, but the ads man. The app glitches all the time impossible for me to play the game for more than 10 minutes without my entire phone glitching because of the excess amount of ads that play every 2 minutes while playing. I don’t see the point of paying to remove ads. Surely if you wanted more people to play the game you wouldn’t want an ad every minute annoying, not just me i’m sure there’s others with the same experience, it makes me not want to play the game anymore. But other than that i love the game concept..Version: 1.0.12

ScamI never watched so many ads in my life. Even if I paid for ads free I have to watch ads. The game is fun but don't waste your money on this game. Totally scam..Version: 1.6.1

Was funPlayed this game every day for a long time, last update makes it so you can’t afford to upgrade anything. I’m now deleting, too bad I really liked this game.Version: 1.0.21

Really fun BUT…..This game started off really fun and I love that there’s no failing. I can go at my own pace. HOWEVER. There are soooooo many ads and glitches, and it takes way too long to earn money for upgrades/expansions. There are several rooms the maids just won’t clean and the life guard literally stands there doing nothing. I have to do his job for him if I want to make money from the pool. And about the money, for the first hotel it was fine. But after that the upgrades and expansions start to cost way too much and it takes forever to earn it. I think the ads glitch too because right after getting out of one, I get another immediately. The rooms went from a reasonable 5,000 to 80,000+ to add and the price goes up with each time you upgrade or add a room. This wouldn’t be a problem if it didn’t take so long to earn money or the upgrades didn’t cost quite as much. And the third hotel’s layout is just awful..Version: 1.0.12

Fun but description is a lieCompleted this within a few hours. I was really enjoying it, (other than ads every minute or so), but decided to play as description said there are ‘several’ hotels to complete. This is a complete lie as there are only two. I don’t know who wrote several in the description but they clearly don’t know what several means. Nothing else to do on the game after this, which makes it pointless to be honest. Even if you kept the game and waited for an update, you’d have so much money by time the next hotel comes out that you’d complete it within 10 minutes. Shame really!.Version: 1.0.9

Fun, but growth is limitedThe paid version is the way to go. It eliminates the ads unless you choose to watch an ad for a boost. It is a great time killer. Down Falls: Update made each hotel their on currency, witch slows the progress. But okay.. you can upgrade each hotel with its (now own currency) 3 times. So the struggle will be.. you can’t use that currency at the other hotel….. but that is my next complaint. If you choose to upgrade a hotel a 2nd or 3rd time…. It’s the same hotel with the same designs. Not any different then starting over… That all said. Maybe they changed the currency to slow you down on the hotel your building. Because, they only have a handful of hotels to build… All that said, that’s why I gave it 3 stars. The game is worth the purchase. Definitely, don’t rush it because you will run out of hotels…. What I really like is, they don’t have features upset hotel customers for not getting to them on time. You can play at your own pace and there is no failure. My issue was and is…. Not enough hotels (yet) and I was having enough fun to see the next hotel. Which I maxed out on…. Take this with a grain of salt. It’s a great game, maybe it’s still new. But if you want to upgrade the hotel your working on from level, 1,2 or 3…. The decorations should change or have more options. It’s latterly the same hotel with no changes..Version: 1.2.1

Game is 1 big adGames constantly forces ads every 10 seconds and wants 20 dollars to remove..Version: 1.7.2

Restarted. Do not play.I played this game non stop for days and eventually opened the second hotel. On the first one, they asked me to upgrade. And when i clicked it, it went back to the beginning. All of my rooms are gone. TIME WASTED..Version: 1.7.2

Too many unprompted adsI wish I could rate this game higher, cause I love this app! Loads of fun, and very addicting! I’ve enjoyed it all….except for the UNPROMPTED ads. I understand why the app has ads and I don’t mind the majority of them. But the amount of ads that happen without requesting them to get things in the game, is OBNOXIOUS. And quickly turning me sour. I don’t mind watching a 30 second ad to get a heads up in the game or a step further. I can’t be the only one so the ads are still running. Please kick the unprompted ads down a notch. I don’t want to stop playing this game but I’m working hard to convince myself. Sincerely, A fan of the game:) Update: I’ve become far to annoyed by the volume of ads and frequency of the ads. Again, prompted ads I can deal with but stopping me in the middle of my game play for 1.5 minutes every 5 minutes is obnoxious and borderline unplayable. I have deleted the app and won’t be coming back unless I can play the game without having a million ads thrown in my face every 5 minutes..Version: 1.4.5

Not happyTo many adds but game okay.Version: 1.4.5

Riddled with AdsEasily the most ad heavy game I’ve encountered. Constant ads. They want $30 to remove them, then you have to spend MORE (tickets) to gain the ad rewards. So it’s one of those classic games where “ad free” is really not “ad free”. No way is this game worth $30 to somewhat remove ads. If the ads were only linked to rewards (as it stands, the ads are for rewards PLUS they play a super long ad every couple of minutes during gameplay); if Ad free was genuine and priced more reasonably, this game would be a good pastime. The ads are minimum 30 seconds every time. Unfortunately I do not recommend - unless you enjoy watching ads. If I was hoping to watch ads all day, then I’d give this five stars! It’s not a game. It’s advertising with a tiny bit of a game laced around it. Zero stars..Version: 1.0.11

AdsThey should call this game "ad watch" fix up a room watch an ad. Level up a room watch an ad, pick up a bag of money watch an ad, increase movement speed watch an ad, there is so many things that ask you to watch an ad that you end up watching an ad every 20 seconds. I played it for a few hrs and I watched more ads than I had play time. I considered paying for the no ads. It came up with a deal for £8.99p but it said no forced ads. So I'm assuming I would still have to watch 99% of the ads that I was watching. So I have deleted the game again. Shame, it could've been an addictive game. I love plenty of games that have ads but this was just to much. I know you need to do ads to keep the game free but so do all the other games and they don't even have half as many ads as you..Version: 1.4.0

Ads with 17+ adult content.This game looks innocent, my son was playing it, and bam an interactive ad to dress a women in underwear came on. I snatched it, it had other “items” to interact. I am not a prude this was gross. Highly inappropriate. I contacted Apple. They didn’t do anything but record the event and my photo proof. Developers have ignored me. Most ppl who play this game are under 12 the recommended age, either way, the ads shouldn’t be for 17+ plus games. Adults don’t let your children get this. Genuinely mad and disgusted..Version: 1.0.17

This game is impossible to play on iPhone6Hello, this game seems ok. Nothing in particular is crazy or out of ordinary about it. Unfortunately it is super slow and glitchy for iPhone6 users like myself. The main issue arises from the adds. First, like other users said there are too many of them, one in every two minutes seem crazy frequent to me and kills all the joy of playing your game. Secondly, the adds don’t load properly, most of the times when an add appears, it becomes just a black screen with nothing happening and no reaction to clicking the screen, no way to close the black screen either. I get it might be an IOS issue, but I didn’t have this problem on any other apps. This awful issue resulted into closing the game each time an add appears and starting it again. Eventually I got tired of it because dealing with glitchy adds every 1.5 minutes is not something I want in a gameplay, hence I deleted it after playing for about 40 mins. There were some other bugs in the game itself too, but I won’t go into full detail about them. Please, fix the issue with the glitchy adds..Version: 1.7.2

Too many ads2 minutes each ads.Version: 1.7.2

ProblemsI love this game, I’ve been really addicted to it lately. But the reason I only gave it 3 stars is because it has a lot of problems. 1. Like others aside way to many ads I thing you should take away occasional ads and just have it where you only see ads if you want a speed or money boost. 2. There are a lot of glitches which include: being able to see hud after game is closed, customers laying down on reception desk, customers perpetually standing in front of their bed as other customers buy room, customer asking for amenity like a pillow when I don’t have pillows unlocked yet, valet not appearing after getting upgrade. 3. Like others said having to go in each room to collect money is far too tedious and later on having to watch an ad to collect your money is unfair. All in all it’s a good game it just needs polish..Version: 1.0.12

Sexist gameGreat game, however. There are room for improvements such as bringing this game into the 21st century. All the hotel cleaners are women. Why no men? The one cleaner is the pool cleaner on the second hotel, stereotyped as a sexy male shirtless model cleaning the towels. What a surprise. The porters are all men, why no women? Give the men the job of shoving bog roll. Women can do this too. And to top it all off. The character you are playing. Is once again, a guy. All he does. Is collect money. Love how the men get the privilege. Why can’t you select if you want to play as a women? All in all. Highly addictive. But this game needs a reality check of the 21st century and needs to stop stereotyping women as the cleaners and men as the money collectors taking all credit. Finally, to conclude this review. The amount of ads is shocking. Nobody is going to pay for this game as you are just repeating the same things. Solution to the ad problem: bang your device on airplane mode. No ads. Free to go. Makers don’t get the brass. Win win. Thank me later..Version: 1.0.12

Might be goodMight be a lot better if not every other action your being forced to watch an ad , is so annoying and make you not want to play , if you could just have ads that where worth it , aka a suitcase appear for 100 cash when I earn over 300 , why would I watch that , let alone being left felt unsure what I was doing due to constant forced ads , I understand revenue but come on so many other games I play don’t force ads just have better rewards for watching ads and guess what I’m more then happy to watch them then.Version: 1.0.17

Adds adds addsAdds😩😩😩.Version: 1.7.2

Needs WorkI think this game has potential and I like to play it but it seems like every time there is an update something else changes and it’s not always for the better. First thing - please fix the issue with the daily quests and stop changing the rewards. The most annoying thing is having to complete all the quests now for some gems only to have the “use transport” quest not even work. And I have tried it every single time I see the quest just to see if it works. It doesn’t. And it makes no sense to even play the game that day if I see that in the list of quests. Also, earning gems has gotten harder and that hurts the review. It doesn’t have to be as easy as before but this last change is ridiculous. I paid for the ads to stop but beforehand it was like every minute u we’re getting one. I would also like to see additional levels added to the already there hotels. As I have maxed out all but 2 hotels I think this would be a good step too. Otherwise this is a good concept for a game.Version: 1.6.6

Fun lil gameIt definitely is a game that keeps you occupied. The pace is pretty slow at the start but it makes you wanna keep upgrading. But it’s one of those games that constantly brings up an ad randomly. For me this is a turn off as we’re already being given some money for upgrades by watching an ad. So the fact that random ads (ones that don’t reward you) constantly pop up while you’re playing the game… I uninstalled the game in like 5 minutes because of the ads popping up when I’m just trying to control the person..Version: 1.0.12

Pay up or watch more ads than gameplay.I was interested in the game and thought I’d give it a try after playing a demo of this game as an ad on another game. Seemed kind of fun so I downloaded it. I expected some ads here and there, especially if I was wanting a small upgrade for “free” rather than paying a micro transaction. Unfortunately I almost instantly found that this game is literally more ads than gameplay. Want to get 100 dollars faster? Watch an ad, ok I can live with that. Want a room that gives you more XP per guest? Alright I guess, this is getting kind of old. Want to walk faster for THREE WHOLE MINUTES? That’s an ad, watch it or go without. Want a single customer customer that tips better one time and then leaves? Ad, ad, ad. Oh, and even if you try and tough it out and just grind the money the slow way? They still force you to watch an ad for every minute or two of gameplay in the game. I’d say I played for about 30 minutes and was force fed about 20-35 ads that last at least 30 seconds each. Completely unplayable unless you want to cough up the cash, and as I can’t really enjoy the game for even a little while without getting another annoying ad for the 80th time in a row, I can’t even tell if it’s fun enough to blow the ten bucks on to go ad free. It’s sad, the game seems like it has potential to be a good time waster, but unfortunately it’s too busy wasting your time slamming you with ads every 10 seconds you can’t even have fun with it. One star..Version: 1.4.5

Ridiculous amount of adsI have made it to the second hotel and by this point the ads saturate the game play experience. I have been really enjoying the game but the ads now spoil it. It feels like there is enough optional ad functionality in the game to ensure players would still be regularly interacting with them, I don’t see why there had to be random interruptions as well. I think you need to think of a strategy to limit this since at this level it really does put me off continuing with the game..Version: 1.4.5

다운 받지 마세요게임을 진행 할 수 없을 만큼 느리고 끊어짐이 많다 게임을 진행 할수록 더 그렇다 광고도 너무 많고 게임을 하다 느려질때 핸드폰도 갑자기 뜨거워지고… 가끔 이유없이 앱이 꺼지기도 하더라 나는 무서워서 앱을 삭제 하려한다 게임 내용은 재밌는데 수정할 부분이 너무 많은 것 같다.Version: 1.0.12

AdsToo many ads. I believe there is 1-2 every minute. On top of that, the ads are very inappropriate. Also the airplane mode hack doesn't work..Version: 1.4.0

Good game … adverts crashThis is a good game, it’s just annoying that the royal match ads crash every time (still moving but no option to close and doesn’t time out) you’re stuck then with no choice but to close the app and lose the money you’ve just sat through an advert to get - which considering you probably spend more time watching adverts than actually playing in order to move through the game, ends up being quite a lot (especially frustrating when you’ve just gone up a level and watch the advert for double cash and then don’t get anything) if that was fixed I’d have left a 5* review, would’ve spend money on some of the purchases but i can’t risk it as I’ve just deleted and downloaded the game again losing my progress … and the first advert to pop up and crash ROYAL MATCH 😭😭😭 #killmenow.Version: 1.4.5

InappropriateShow’s lots of inappropriate ad’s! Do not get for kids under 18!!!.Version: 1.6.6

Well….It’s a good game but it’s not as similar as it’s shown in the ads…..what I mean is, in the ads it’s shown as you being rlly quick and the cleaning of the rooms is fast but in TEH games I’m really slow and I just don’t like it that much. Please do not think of me as a hater I’m just giving my opinion.Version: 1.6.6

Pornographic Ads in Game! 😡I am utterly SHOCKED at what is being showed to me! I just downloaded this game based off of an ad from another game I was playing. I over looked the first ad when I saw it pop up - but after an hour of playing, I must’ve been subjected to at least a DOZEN of these “create your own story” ads - AKA - porn/romantic novel ads. I couldn’t take it anymore and had to uninstall. PARENTS BEWARE! The ads are extremely disturbing. In some cases the content is so defiling that it blurs it out and says “sensitive content - tap to reveal”. 😖 I can’t believe this is what my kids may come across when playing an innocent game. Actually I can - because we live in a wicked world ruled by SATAN. 1John 5:19.Version: 1.4.5

ScamI got the game and random people started to call me on WhatsApp (never happened before) and also added me on FB, (15min after I got the game) all within a few hours….Version: 1.4.5

Adult sexual ads that are 17+ being displayed????Inappropriate ads. Apple and this developer are DISGUSTING!!!! How do I explain a hairbrush and woman humping to a 13yr old?????.Version: 1.4.5

Too many addsThere are far too many adds, you can barely keep track of what you’re doing because they pop up so frequently and are long! Additionally, they are highly inappropriate and often sexualized content. Such a pity because it would be a great game otherwise..Version: 1.4.5

Too much adsI understand ads to get something faster (money, new room etc.), but watching ads every few minutes just cuz you playing and you can’t skip it, you can't choose not to watch it, you don't get anything for it, it pops up instantly. especially a huge problem when you are not at home and use the mobile Internet. this ad will eat up all your traffic. the game is interesting, but these ads are annoying. hope you will fix it.Version: 1.3.0

Great potential but the ads stop gameplayI love the game but the ads are SO frequent. I understand ads facilitate game development but there’s too many. The real problem is, once the ads play, half of the time you can’t just exit out of them and continue play… the ad will ‘freeze’ and the only way to get back to gameplay is to reboot the app I play plenty of games with ads which is fine but not when it stops gameplay!.Version: 1.7.2

BuggedWon’t even go past the loading screen. Please fix this. Literally, i leave it on the loading screen for ten minues and it stops loading a quarter of the way through..Version: 1.0.12

Just too much addsNot enjoying, just too much adds.Version: 1.7.2

False advertisingHaving a No Ads in-app purchase option while claiming no ads in the advertising and stating the app is free, does not legally qualify as valid adverting in New Zealand..Version: 1.6.6

Needs more hotelsNot enough new hotels/levels. Ridiculous amount of ads.Version: 1.7.5

ADSActually satisfying but the ads ruin it..Version: 1.7.2

Too many adsNot really like the ad for the game that you see where you’re whizzing about. You move pretty slowly & you can get a 3min speed boost, but you have to watch an ad. You can upgrade your rooms but to get the best room, you have to watch an ad. You can get “big tippers” that come into the hotel, but you have to watch an ad. To get the free cash bags or suitcases laying around, you have to watch an ad. Can you see where I’m going with this? I played this for maybe… less than half hour & I feel like I spent half of that watching ads. So after having it for a few days but only playing it once, I’ve deleted it. Just too many & I don’t usually get bothered by ads..Version: 1.0.20

Don’t play or don’t pay for no adds offerMy game is not working for 3 days I paid for no adds but I’m still seeing adds A lots of adds Some for getting more bounces you have to watch adds But it’s a lot And some of adds even after finishing watching time they never finish and no any exit items to press and exit from add and back to game Hardly saying do not play a game or do not pay for no adds.Version: 1.5.5

Hello developers!!!My honest review on my hotel it’s a good game and good to pass the time but the ads keep popping up about things and almost made me get one of them I understand you need it to keep game free but can you try your very best to limit them please and can you make it so the toilet’s don’t go out of order as quick because it’s quite annoying another thing you should add in is to upgrade your little hotel person for speed and that because when someone asks for something and it’s at the other half of the hotel it’s annoying to walk there and back and don’t really want to watch another add as I see them all the time if you give me a response and take these into consideration I will give a higher rating probably a 5 thanks for reading this:).Version: 1.2.1

Bad updateThe Christmas Update sent my progress back a few levels on Festival Hotel!!!!! That’s tens of millions in cash guys and days of work!!! 🙄 like cmon! If you’re gonna auto-update for Christmas please be careful of peoples progress!! I watched so many ads for that! And even bough packages it’s not fair for those of us who have invested into the game!!.Version: 1.7.2

Advert every two minutesNot lying, just timed it. Sometimes you are lucky and get a 10 second ad, sometimes medium unlucky with a 30 second ad then very unlucky with a 30 second game advert then a demo of the game you can play which takes multiple “closes” or “done”. The developers will copy and paste a response about this but they are losing people who may have paid money on this game in droves (because the remove ads payment doesn’t stop all ads).Version: 1.6.6

Widely Inappropriate AdsThe game is very addictive. However the ads are ridiculous. I allowed my 7 year old to play it ( it’s a almost 2d game with cute visuals) but the ads that pop up are absolutely inappropriate for anyone! Shows scenes of lewd behavior and adulatory. Why on earth would I even want to see this if I was playing a game not even remotely similar? The game is easy enough for a 4 year old to play but the ads aren’t appropriate for anyone under 21. Tried to put restrictions on my iPad to change the ad suggestions. Now I can’t even play the game! I won’t buy this game if they think ads like Chapters: Interactive Stories is alright to show for those unwilling to pay. Edit: was sent a reply from the game basically saying “ sorry but we have to show ads.” Fine, show ads but not sexually explicit ads labeled 17+ for a 12+ game. There is plenty of cute app out there that don’t have anything inappropriate you can show. I play another game that actually asks a survey after each ad about how I liked or disliked the ad. No reason to show shut garbage ads for a game geared towards middle school children and older!.Version: 1.4.5

Pretty good but flawedGood game with addictive gameplay but lots of ads, which can be removed with payment. Also seems to drain the battery more than other games (40% in 90 mins). Some suggestions/improvements that could be made: - More automation (staff) needed earlier on in some levels, eg waiters for the huge restaurant in level 3 (ski resort) aren’t available for ages. - Progress feels slow when upgrades are really expensive, it can take time to collect the money, which feels like a chore. Maybe tweak costs down a bit. - Occasionally cash falls on a bed and can’t be collected, which is annoying. But I’m still playing!.Version: 1.4.5

Great game but…It’s a great game at first and very addictive but when you get to the Beach paradise and your filling up the drink machines and then all these people are standing outside and it is really annoying because you can’t get a waiter to serve the customers for you and when you’re serving them someone wants some champagne and you then have to go to the other side of the hotel just to get a bottle then you have to give it to them and then go back to the restaurant again and then you need to fill up the drink machines you go back to the restaurant and by the time you’ve picked up a steak another champagne icon shows and it just repeats another problem is the ADS you get one every minute and is really frustrating but apart from that the game is amazing please fix this..Version: 1.0.21

Porn adsLike others said, don’t let your kids play this unless you want them watching ads for porn..Version: 1.6.6

Too many adsToo many ads and always glitching fix you app 🤬😡.Version: 1.0.11

It’s okIt is satisfying, for the first hotel until you realise it’s the same process over and over again just a different place, that's about it.. it’s ok. Besides the fact that you need to watch 1000 ads to actually get through the game.. or you have to pay. I don’t think they should advertise games like this as “free” if you need to watch an add every 2 minutes...Version: 1.5.5

Limited but funI really needed a distraction when this game popped up and I’m glad I tried it out. It was fun and easy to do as it doesn’t require brain power. The ads however really let the experience down. We’re all used to ads but this is on another level. I ended up buying the ad free version and yet get bombarded with special pack offers etc which gets quickly gets annoying. I’ve given it 3 stars because in hindsight, it isn’t worth £10 for a 7 level game. That being said, it did offer a form of distraction when needed..Version: 1.0.21

I WANT MY MONEY BACK!You crooks need to refund my monies before I report you to Apple, I'm not even joking, I wrote to you over a week ago. I've paid monies and spent a lot of water time, for the game to reset all my efforts. I have the money, gems but Zero level. You haven't bothered to get back to me, so either refund my money or fix the issue. Do it today, or I'll be filing a case. Far too many Adds even when you pay to have them removed. I'll be reporting these developers to Apple in the morning. They do t get back to you when you write to them, so I'll be getting my money back trust me. I'm the wrong one to try an shive mo ey out of..Version: 1.6.1

Not enough levelsI finished all the levels in all hotels in the game in a month. Don’t waste money on an ad free version because there aren’t enough levels to justify the expense..Version: 1.7.5

Couples of suggestionsNice to see some changes as I level up. Just wondering if you could make the cleaner and loader work a little faster? Even when I upgraded them, they still work very slow, I could clean and restock quicker than them alone! So what’s the point of hiring the staff ? Second, as we upgraded all the rooms to the highest level, should add the feature where we could still change the colour of the room when we want, because sometimes I have a second thought wanting to change the design, but now it’s just fixed once I upgraded to the highest. And should add the option we can change appearance of the hotel manager, and the gender..Version: 1.4.5

ADsI have played this game for awhile and in the beginning there wasn’t much ads at all but when you've played it the ads progress every time you upgrade anything. i wish there didnt have to pay so much to remove ads.Version: 1.7.2

Late stage capitalism…Late stage capitalism is actively choosing the option that won’t give you an ad and then getting an ad. Actual gameplay is fine, not any different from any upgrade to level up and make more money type of game. Graphics are very bland in my opinion, and this game has the upside of heating my phone up to the point it lags so much its almost unplayable! Furthermore, this app has a colossal amount of ads, including the aforementioned fact that I chose the option that wouldn’t give me an ad and then I got an ad anyways, so if you want to download and play this game, be aware of all this. Don’t know if I’d recommend this game to anybody to be honest, I’ve come across games like this that have better graphics so if you’re looking for this type of games go with one of those, but if you’re into the whole bland graphics thing this is for you..Version: 1.4.0

It’s not awfulBut at the same time it gets pretty boring really quick. The controls and forced camera moves aren’t great, the heavy focus on watching ads is annoying especially since it’ll force you to watch ads randomly without any reward and there really isn’t a whole lot to do in the game to make you want to keep playing. After a very short time it’s just the sale repetitive running around collecting cash off the ground, grabbing toilet paper from a way too far away supply room that the housekeepers don’t bother doing and then upgrading rooms. Add a virtual controller stick, get rid of the camera movements, have cash get collected by the housekeepers, have housekeepers fill bathrooms, get rid of forced ads, lower the price of no ads to like $3 because this game isn’t worth $10 in the slightest, add more rooms types that you can add to the hotel, add the ability to add other things like a pool, conference room, restaurant, etc so that it’s not the same boring repetition..Version: 1.7.0

Buggy as heckThis is a fun way to waste some time but it doesn’t always work correctly. The worst is the extra rooms like the fire pit, pool, and zen garden. Most of the time it doesn’t allow you to refill the towels, blankets, or wood so those rooms are useless. You have to close the app and reopen it again which means you lose all the extra cash laying around the hotel because these reset to zero. If you pick up these items you can’t even toss them in the trash if it won’t let you fill them without closing the app. The other problem is that there are random rooms where the cleaners do not clean the windows so that part is left undone and no new customers can come to those rooms which means you lose out on money in those. One last one is when guests ask for extras that you don’t have access to yet so it just stays on your screen and the guest doesn’t leave the room until you finally open that part of the hotel which can take a very, very long time..Version: 1.0.12

Beware the Ads & UpgradesI have really enjoyed playing this game. It lets you play at your pace. I’m on my 5th hotel and still enjoy it. I like that you don’t have penalty count down timers or “enemies.” It’s just a nice relaxing game, that I get lost in for hours. As many have mentioned, the amount of ads is daunting. Just about anything you want to do to make the game fun requires an ad. They get really tedious. I decided that because I enjoy the game and play so much, and because the ads were really getting to me, that I would purchase one of the ad block upgrades. I rarely make in-game purchases. There were two choices. One was about $9 for ad blocking, some diamonds, and tokens. The other was about $20 for those same things, just more, plus a permanent ride vehicle. Tonight, on a whim I bought the $20 one, expecting to see very few ads, if any. To my disappointment, only the ad bar at the bottom of the screen and ads for rides disappeared. If there are others, I haven’t noticed. It seems like just as many ads as before. I would think that paying $20 should give me the game ad free. Before my purchase I would have given it more stars. Now I even wondering if 3 stars is too many, and if I want to continue playing it. NOTE TO DEVELOPERS: Did you even read my complaint? Your response had nothing to do with it. I saw the same cut & paste reply to another post..Version: 1.6.1

Inappropriate Ads! ☹️This game is super enjoyable and I absolutely love it. I don’t mind watching ads because I have the patience. But one thing that will make me delete this game and report it are the inappropriate ads. Like I said before, I don’t mind watching ads. But when this game makes me watch really inappropriate ads, it makes me uncomfortable and I don’t want anyone else to feel the way I feel. Now I will tell all of my family members that have this game to delete it because of the inappropriate ads you have in this game. If your gonna put ads in this game, try being more mature next time and don’t act childish and replace the inappropriate ads with appropriate ones 👍🏽 I hate this game just for the inappropriate ads. Please replace the inappropriate ads with other appropriate ads. You have to think of other children playing this game. Thanks for being soooo immature. I highly appreciate it. By the way, I DONT recommend this game unless the ads get more appropriate..Version: 1.4.5

Ok - more mind numbing than anythingIt’s a super simple game without much to do besides collect money and build. Once you build the whole hotel there’s nothing more to do. It wants you to go back and check the other properties but again there’s nothing to do but collect money that you can’t spend on anything. There’s a fair amount of glitches. Such a basic game that it seems like a kid created it. If so, props you did great as a kid. If an adult made it, maybe take some classes. Lots of glitches where they don’t leave money, the money is inaccessible in the room, characters are frozen in sequences, etc. Most importantly, the ads are so inappropriate!!!! My children would love creating the hotels and building the different themes. But the ads in the app are so inappropriate that they can’t even watch over my shoulder in case some explicit ad pops up. (Again even the ad has glitches where the ad doesn’t disappear and you have to shut down the entire game to exit out of an ad). Super disappointing. Could be awesome but just not there yet..Version: 1.4.5

Heavy reliant on adsI understand that having ads is what allows the game to be free, but having so many ads ruins the fun of the game. Also, the only way you really can earn enough money to be able to make upgrades is through watching ads for the briefcases as earning money from any other option (like the reception) takes so unusually long..Version: 1.2.1

Filthy game of sexHorrible ads and you cannot bypass them. After playing one game the ads are just all sex games - and they loop and loop. Cannot close them. Deleted app. App should be removed completely..Version: 1.4.5

What’s the hell is up with the ads?This is supposed to be a child’s game and it is fun to play. I don’t usually mind ads but pornographic ones?? It’s very sexual and inappropriate to be advertised on a game children can play..Version: 1.4.5

NoDownloaded game to try! Keeps freezing up for no reason Certainly not going to purchase anything from it!.Version: 1.7.2

Utterly crap !Best thing to do would be to fire your software programme developers and hire more competent ones ! I paid for a “No Ads” version….when I got to the new hotel level the game crashed ! I had to re-install it only to find I’d lost all the blue jewel things ! AND I had to start from the beginning all over again. So far this has crashed three or four times…..and each time you find yourself re-installing and starting from scratch ! When playing other games IF it crashes you can re-install and pick up from where you had previously left. Such a shame as the concept of this game is a good one..Version: 1.4.0

Loved the game until you updated itI used to play this game daily. Came back to it after a few weeks of not playing and I’m really disappointed. The latest update is garage. I can hardly see what’s happening on the screen because you have so much going on at the top. It’s too cluttered and overwhelming now. The game seems to lag way more than it did before as well. My bellhop can hardly move! I also feel like I’m getting WAY more ads and they are portraying borderline soft core porn. This game is recommended for 12+! I was playing it next to my 7 year old and had to close my phone because of what came up onto my screen! I get you need money for game development, but at least make the ads appropriate! I’m usual not one to complain about sexually explicit things, but when they are appearing on content that YOU are marketing towards CHILDREN, then I have an issue. It’s deplorable. Needless to say, I’m deleting this app..Version: 1.6.0

Critical Ad Issue Impairs Gameplay: Immediate Attention RequiredThe game, on the whole, provides an enjoyable experience; however, a critical issue has arisen with the ads. Previously, there was a convenient ‘x’ button to exit these ads and claim rewards, but it has suddenly disappeared. This issue demands immediate attention, as it significantly hampers gameplay, forcing players to close the entire app to navigate around it.Version: 1.4.5

Paid for ad free and still adsPaid for add free and still get adds. You have to watch so many adds to get a reward. You almost have to watch an add every time to be able to upgrade the hotel rooms etc. Majority of adds are like 45secs to 60secs long which defeat the purpose of playing the game. Only downloaded it for when I have down time but the amount of adds have to go through even after I paid for ad free it defeats the whole purpose.Version: 1.4.5

Needs to be updatedThere is an issue with the cleaners not cleaning all their rooms and or starting to clean a room but then leaving without finishing it. Also having to go from room to room to collect income is time consuming and would be easier to just have it automatically collect when the customer leaves the room as we’re already running around collecting from other areas like restaurant, reception, bar, vending, etc areas. Also when in one Hotel, the accumulation for other hotels collections stops at 3K when they should be constantly accumulating whether we’re in that hotel at the moment or not. It’s also frustrating that when you leave the app your income isn’t constantly accumulating in the hotel your working on so it takes way more time to gain the amounts of income needed to unlock or upgrade areas. Please try to factor in these issues as not everyone can leave an app open and running 24/7 which makes it difficult to achieve goals at a snails pace. Also when a person purchases the NO ADs package then it should be a true NO ADs even when doing upgrades, if we’re paying to stop that feature then it should stop otherwise I’d like money back for paying for that specific feature. Also Game tends to freeze up or crash at random when doing tasks. Please consider adding more Hotels..Version: 1.0.12

Was entertaining……..I was quite enjoying this game and tolerated ad interruptions as they were infrequent. You are however forced to watch adds to get game currency to advance through the game at a decent rate. However, the further through the game the more difficult it is to complete levels. I’ve now been on the Undersea level for several days wandering about watching ads, getting currency for “ extra points” which are getting more expensive (having to watch even more ads) with no sign of being able to move on. I’m now about to give up as there seems no possibility of moving on. Shame but there you are. I’ve probably sat through genuinely hours of ads. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Bye bye..Version: 1.6.6

Constant addsGood game but has a add every 30 sev.Version: 1.0.18

False advertisingI purchased the no ads pack but I still get ads..Version: 1.4.5

Don’t upgrade ur hotelIt literally deletes your progress. stupid asf. fun game though, played for DAYS then i upgraded..Version: 1.7.2

Horrible!!Last update totally ruined gameplay! Loved this game but now the ads are every 30 seconds. You can no longer play the game without wifi, way to completely ruin your game! The ads are also completely unacceptable and inappropriate.Version: 1.0.16

Fraud turn off Ads packageDon’t buy off Ads package it’s a scam.Version: 1.6.6

HATE THE ADSSuch a good game but far too many ads that kills the game and just have no patients for it. Gave it a 1 star the ads just so over board when you upgrade, ride the free stuff round the hotel faster etc makes the game so dumb.Version: 1.5.5

Can’t access game anymoreLoved the game so bought the no ads pack but have only been able to play one time. Now when I try get in the maid on the loading screen only loads half way and then does not budge. This happens whether I am on data or wifi. Bit disappointing as the no ads package wasn’t that cheap and I only got to play once.Version: 1.6.0

Ruined by advertsThis game has adverts… of course, they all do … but on this game, it warns you that IF you pay to have the adverts removed, it only removes SOME of the adverts. Also some of the adverts are very long (forcing you away from the game for over a minute each advert … ) Also sone of the adverts have a forced watch time eg: no exit button until the 45 second timer has reached zero, ok that’s normal enough, but then when you do get the X and click it, your not taken back to the game, you get another and another and another advert for the same game/app meaning you’re forced out of the fans for not just 45 second but 90 seconds or more. Also, as of today, there’s a Royal Match advert of some creep on a sofa being talked to by himself in a different set of clothes, about helping the king (couldn’t they find two “actors” with no conscience / guilt left to do App Adverts? ) and no matter how long you wait… there’s no exit button - you have to exit the app fully to get back into the game. Nice enough game - ruined ruined RUINED by slack advertising controls.Version: 1.5.5

Good game but…I played this game on my sisters iPad and it was really fun, then I downloaded it on my phone to try it out myself. Once it downloaded I opened the app and it was loading for like 2 seconds and then it stopped. Like when you enter the app it has a maid that is sweeping as a loading mark but the lady stopped not even mid way. I didn’t even get a chance to play it, in fact as I speak it still hasn’t loaded. I am very upset 😡 but I mean if it does load for you then it’s VERY fun because it’s also distracting. Also I see a lot of you guys saying there are ALOT of ads but I don’t think there are that many. But yet again I did play it on my sisters iPad because she told me to level up for her and it wasn’t for that long so idk if I can be talking since mine hasn’t even loaded. It feels like 4 ever. So download at your own risk of wasting time if you’d like. Goodbye besties 🤪.Version: 1.4.0

Bad BadToo many ads makes this game bad and laggy 😖and when you upgrade.Version: 1.5.5

My thoughtsI hate ads with a passion, but I can grin and bear 1 or 2 every few mins. In this game it’s every 5 blinking seconds. Additionally, the developers want to charge its customers nearly £10 to get rid of these annoying 15 second, mostly 30 second ads, but also gives you the option of watching ads that will provide cash, upgrades and speed. I like the concept of running a hotel, but of course these ad happy developers have ruined the experience. Games are meant to be fun. What’s fun about an ad interrupting you ever few seconds? May as well delete it and find a similar game without the headache. Final thoughts. I find it funny how a reviewer would mention the outdated stereotypical gender roles of the characters in the game, but not the fact that there isn’t one ethnic minority representation in this game. Which is typical of most apps games I’ve come across. Bottomline, enough of the ads. I’m sick of it. £10 to remove ads when you still have ads is not a fair trade..Version: 1.0.18

Inappropriate adsAds are not age appropriate. It is understandable to have ads but they shouldn’t be rude considering there’ll be children who play the game 👎.Version: 1.7.0

My hotelWay to many ads constantly getting stuck or crashes Be a great game if there was only a few ads. Maybe you dropped a lot of ads people might pay. Why when you hit the second hotel don’t you get any help apart from cleaners. Reply would be great.Version: 1.0.12

Not a long term game for meThis game was fun enough the first couple of hotels, and I found myself playing it a lot.(much to my own surprise) but by the third hotel, it quickly reaches a point where you basically have to watch the ads to get extra cash or your aren’t getting anywhere. I would “play”, and it would just be me walking around to find the money safe. I don’t mind a game where you have to grind a little, but just standing there waiting for cash to come in gets old fast(and takes a lot longer by the third hotel), and then being bombarded by ads in the process just isn’t that fun once it takes so long to get somewhere. I’m on the fourth hotel now and probably just going to delete it. It makes my phone super hot, and the hotel workers regularly glitch out and I have to close the app to get them working again. Very glad I didn’t spend any money on this game!.Version: 1.4.5

Was good tillI loved this game till because it’s simple and you are able to turn off the wifi to play. But than they added the different currency which messed up the game completely.Version: 1.7.2

Porn adsWhy is there porn ads on a child’s game?.Version: 1.0.12

Forced ads 👎I’m a sucker for spending money on games. (Like super sucker) However games that force ads especially with sound end up getting played for so long before being deleted. I’ll happily will watch an ad to get boosters/dollars etc but players shouldn’t be forced to pay to remove AS MANY forced ads as this game pushes. (Especially since I currently play most of them and surprise DO spend money for more rolls like in the monopoly ad).Version: 1.2.1

Somewhat fun until an ad kicks in every few minutesLike others have said - this is decently fun, but the way that ads crop up all the time without any warning or choice is awful. Played this for 10ish minutes, then uninstalled..Version: 1.4.5

Money wastedPaid 9.99 for no ads and I still am getting ads… not impressed.Version: 1.4.5

Excessive Ads & Sales PitchesThis is the single app with the worst ad experience I’ve ever had. The ads come on every few minutes and lasts over a minute. Little things pop up all over the place offering something in return for even more ads..Version: 1.7.2


🙂 My Perfect Hotel Positive Reviews
Is My Perfect Hotel not working?

My Perfect Hotel works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact My Perfect Hotel.

⛔   My Perfect Hotel Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to My Perfect Hotel
Hoop Stars negative reviews, comments
Hoop Stars Negative Reviews

You have never played sport like this before! Feel the fun of true “reverse” basketball dribbling. Challenge the world ...

Vehicle Masters negative reviews, comments
Vehicle Masters Negative Reviews

► SLOWLY BUT SURELY Looking for a game with gallons of nitro and adrenaline, tricked out sports cars, crazy crashes, an...

Sand Balls - Digger Puzzle negative reviews, comments
Sand Balls - Digger Puzzle Negative Reviews

►Catch a ball! Turn right, now a little to the left, and right again, than free up more space so the ball can move, and...

Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure negative reviews, comments
Dreamdale - Fairy Adventure Negative Reviews

Dreamdale – Enter a world of fairy tales ► ONCE UPON A TIME… Set off on a fairy tale adventure as a humble woodsman a...

Rage Road - Car Shooting negative reviews, comments
Rage Road - Car Shooting Negative Reviews

Is it hard to be a secret agent nowadays? In the real life only secrets agents know, but in the virtual reality we could...

DOP 2: Delete One Part negative reviews, comments
DOP 2: Delete One Part Negative Reviews

Think you’re smart? Then delete one part! Download this popular brain game and use logic to solve fun and clever puzzle...

Airport Life 3D negative reviews, comments
Airport Life 3D Negative Reviews

► Airport Life 3D – Like Flying in Your Dreams Don’t you miss air travel? Standing in line to check your bag, waiting f...

The Cook - 3D Cooking Game negative reviews, comments
The Cook - 3D Cooking Game Negative Reviews

Start your cooking adventure today! Imagine you have a food truck of your own, what would you do? - Travel across the ...