Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game App Negative ReviewsDragonPlus

Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game Negative Reviews

4.6
4.64729 star

Total 165 Negative Reviews

Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2024

Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game app received 165 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game? Can you share your negative thoughts about happy hospital™: asmr game?

Please wait! Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game Facebook comments loading...



Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game for Negative User Reviews

AdsI loved playing this game, until ads started appearing every time I hit a button just about, it’s taking away the fun I was first having with this game. Don’t play it much anymore..Version: 1.0.18

FrustratingI find the game fun to an extent.. the level of ads is ridiculous, I also find the fact that I’m on level 31 but have been struggling since probably level 20/25 frustrating. You’d think being on this kind of level the difficulty would be no where near as hard as it is , just seems unrealistic the timeframes given. Obviously I understand it’s all a ploy for you to eventually get so annoyed you spend money on it but if it was a child playing - they’d 100% lose interest due to the difficulty of basic levels… could be more fun if the levels got harder further on than on the more basic levels..Version: 1.0.34

Bait & Switch!I would absolutely skip this game, knowing what l know now. This started out as a fun challenge. I enjoy time management games, which is how this game started out. I have enjoyed many different such games with an occasional few dollars spent that l felt was warranted by the enjoyment l was having. I don’t mind investing a few dollars here and there for additional game resources but by the midway point through the third hospital, it is impossible to earn more than 1-10 coins before you lose a patient who gets “impatient” and leaves. This has never occurred before. As this is a level where you can’t lose a patient, and l have already spent significantly more on this game than l ever have on any other, l am done - there is no further advancement without a much more significant purchase of coins, gems, and “assists” than l am willing to spend..Version: 1.0.23

Not as advertisedWas advertised as pimple popping and more interactions, it’s just clicking buttons and waiting for progress bars to load. You don’t see the medical issues up close..Version: 1.0.7

Upset and frustratedI play this game everyday and am obsessed I love it, but recently it’s like the effort is not there. No work seems to be put into this game anymore. I’m in world Rio and it’s getting impossible to win when I’m not receiving barely any coins or fast speed, time bombs, etc. I’m getting nothing. I have put hundreds of dollars into this game but I’ve stopped because those coins last me 2 seconds because the higher the levels the more coins everything is. I finished all the mini games so I had no other options. You should receive higher amount of coins for the daily log in at 7pm EST instead of 100. I also think lives should be completely restocked once that daily time hits. (7pm EST) you gave us ads, now you’re giving us the bare minimum. I play maybe once a day because it’s quite literally impossible to do anything when you can’t afford to upgrade anything without spending real life money..Version: 1.0.33

The ad for this game is a lie!!!!!!!!!The ad shows that you get to pop pimple and clean out ppls gross toenails, but I only got to clean out someone’s ear once! This game is almost completely different from the ad! DON’T LIE DRAGONPLUS!!!!! KEEP TRUE TO YOUR ADS!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.14

Scam!! Ads vs. RealityBased on the Ads, the actual game play is nothing like them. Save your time..Version: 1.0.7

AHHHLike yes there is asmr but you can’t really do anything all you tap where the injury is. That takes out all of the fun. I got the game so I can play it not tap the screen..Version: 1.0.14

Starts goodPretty boring, the nurse is too slow even upgraded everything, get to a point where she’s just not fast enough. Pretty disappointing as it has an awesome concept!.Version: 1.0.10

Not like the adsNot at all like the ads and gameplay is impossible unless you buy coins and gems after the first stage. Not worth it..Version: 1.0.7

They don’t want you to beat levelsAs many have already commented, it’s not really ASMR. The majority of the game is about running a hospital, but it’s fun. However, they basically force you to buy things eventually if you want to keep going. Once you reach a certain level, patients lose their patience super easily and the amount of patient increase to the point that you can’t keep up. No matter how many upgrades you do on doctors, on patience things, or on the equipment. You end up having to use your diamonds or lose a life because you can’t pass levels. Anyways, don’t waste your time, it’s not as advertised and the game itself is flawed..Version: 1.0.18

It’s a scamDon’t get it it is a waste of time it is all fake you tap somthing and it dose it for you not worth it it wastes your time I am going to delete right now DONT DOWNLOAD.Version: 1.0.8

Good game but frustratingI like the game but it takes too long to save up enough coins to get what you need to complete the levels. It’s beyond frustrating having to repeat levels over and over again and then being given a ridiculously low amount of coins each time that you fail to finish a level due to you not having what you need. As fun as the game is I don’t know how much longer I will keep playing if I have to continuously repeat the same levels..Version: 1.0.13

The ad is what was intriguingAbsolutely disgusted how the ad for this game is nothing of how the game is played. I feel manipulated, lied to, and swindled by something I expected to be enjoyable. Deleting the game as we speak, be honest with your games and maybe people would respond better..Version: 1.0.18

Stopped updatingCompared to its twin app Crazy Hospital which currently has 10 hospitals, this Happy Hospital only has 5. The fifth was added after 1 month waiting and now another 2 months waiting already. Saved a whole bunch game money but no use. Its endless mode is trash, just trying to attract you spending money on the old hospitals that you already accomplished. I think the developer doesn’t know what to do either. It started publishing ads to be a simulation skin problem solver game and even changed its icon. For some time I thought it would switch into a dermatologist game. But it didn’t. Even added some new but useless features into it. I can only recommend—- don’t download..Version: 1.0.7

Ad game scamJust don’t download it, nothing like the ads and the 5 star reviews are all just fake as all the written reviews are somehow all 1-2 stars. Isn’t worth your time..Version: 1.0.14

Money grabsThis is just a waste of money as soon as you move to the next location you need to invest money to pass levels rather than it be a gradual difficulty it’s hard straight away so unless you buy gems to upgrade you’ll be stuck for weeks if not months..Version: 1.0.13

The Ad is a mini game inside the gameSo disappointed. Another fake Ad game. Avoid at all costs.Version: 1.0.13

Classic Ad GameLike you can assume, this game is nothing like the ads. The first few pictures on the page with popping pimples and stuff doesn’t feature in the game. It’s not a bad game but there’s a clear point where level difficulty suddenly hikes up and you get a very minimal amount of money if you fail a level, so then you can’t progress with finding a different way *cough real money cough* to get upgrades so you can continue playing properly..Version: 1.0.10

Not as advertisedThe game isn't what is advertised.Version: 1.0.16

Ok but after a certain level they give you less coins so you’re stuck for agesAs said in title, once you get past a few levels the coins lower which means it’s harder to buy things and move forward to complete levels ect. I’ve been stuck on the same level for a week and played it everyday to get coins to boost the staff and I’ve only manage two staff with all them hours coins from the week 🤯.Version: 1.0.12

Don’t expect to get far!Great game initially. I’m currently stuck at the 2nd hospital and it’s impossible to do the challenges in the timeframes as you can’t get enough coins to get the upgrades to complete the levels. Really disheartening and I can’t be bothered playing it anymore.Version: 1.0.10

Advertisement is NOT the gameIf You are considering downloading this game because you saw the ads on social media then DON’T, because the ads and the actual game are different. You do not get to ‘operate’ as any surgeon or doctor of some sort to interaction with the patients. It is just boring click and wait game, and eventually asks You to pay to progress..Version: 1.0.8

Not worth itIt’s ridiculous the “prizes” you get for the levels you finish or the hospitals you upgrade. You barely get any coin rewards and the upgrades are so ridiculous that you can’t even upgrade what you need to. The fact that you have to keep upgrading the doctors as well is astounding and the coins you need for EACH doctor is impossible to win. Maybe look into better rewards/upgrades rather than building new levels. You can’t expect to expand your game if the game play currently available is not worth it. Thank you for the 2 weeks of play - but i find myself more frustrated when I play this game rather than enjoying a game that actually has potential..Version: 1.0.9

Need to spend a lot of moneyThe game went to a point you have to spend lots of money to level up the equipments to pass to the next level, I have already spent quite some money, but it kept giving impossible targets..Version: 1.0.12

That ad is so grossI took the time to write this review..Version: 1.0.14

Loved it until…I’ve been playing this game non stop for months now. I mean non stop. Updated the app today and they’ve now made it so that ads pop up all the time. I watched all the ads for coins and prizes before, but the pop up ads interfere with playing the game. It’s such a let down, I think I’ll just uninstall as all the appeal is now gone. It’s turned in to just another annoying game with way too many ads..Version: 1.0.19

UnfairOnce you get to a certain level you can’t beat them without using all the bonuses. Deleted.Version: 1.0.10

ExpensiveAfter almost spending $60 or more you don't seem to be get ahead. I can't fathom how they expect people to pay all this money. Why not have the option of a one off payment... it's disappointing that the APP Store is full of these games, recharging or enhancing the experience by costing you an arm and a leg. It's nothing but greed and it certainly shows. You have the opportunity to seperate your product from others and still keep your customers, audience happy whilst maintaining an income. Paying $100+ is way overkill..Version: 1.0.8

ExpensiveIt’s a great game, I love it, but will stop playing it, because if you don’t pay you’ll play one round again again again over days until you get to another one. Or you can spend money and go to next level, which I have done but didn’t get much farther. It’s really expensive..Version: 1.0.20

HardIt’s fun but it’s really hard for kids and quickly gets hard. Unless you wait every day for ads for gems or cash to upgrade you’re stuck really. And then in the higher levels you need to upgrade a lot!.Version: 1.0.10

Too challengingI NEVER write reviews but due to me actually liking the game but HATE the fact that you have to spend money to beat a level when there’s 60 is absurd. I’ve been playing for what feels about 2 months when it’s only been 2 weeks. The amount of time you have to put into this game just to get advance is ridiculous. Playing a level over 20 times just to pass it is absolutely annoying too. If you want this to be an app where you need to pay just say that but to mislead your customers into thinking it’s mainly a pimple popping game where it’s more like diner dash is a huge disappointment. You guys give so much to the ppl who spend which is understandable but what about the poor people who are just looking for a fun yet challenging game that doesn’t make you lose hope..Version: 1.0.13

Total RubbishNothing at all like the adverts - and even the screenshots on the App Store are nothing like that gameplay!.Version: 1.0.10

Please Remove suggestive adsI really do like this game. I’ve spent a little money on it and that huge for me cause I have never spent money on a game. The reason for a 2 star is I can’t believe the ads from Chapters: Interactive Stories!! They are super inappropriate for the game that is being played. I have young kids that will play. This is not rated explicit or mature and should only allow ads that are accordingly. I have seen ads for Chapters for a while. I don’t like them but they’ve gotten so bad the last couple weeks. I’m ready to delete this app. When the ad comes up I force close but if I do continue to see it over the next week I will have to say good bye! Update… I got a response but did not change my opinion because I can tell my review wasn’t read. I never said to get rid of ads. I’m totally fine with ads. You have to make your money somehow. But when you are playing a family friendly game and an ad comes up where 2 characters are having sex I can no longer play the game and definitely not have my kids play. Sure I can pay to not have ads but in order to get further in the game you need to watch some ads and you can’t block those. So my kids will see them. Please make money and have ads still but not for mature audiences when it’s a game for everyone..Version: 1.0.21

In app purchases do not workDon’t bother. Purchased some additional packs to get more lives except I didn’t receive my purchase. I initially thought it was a one off error but it’s not. Failed to receive the items paid for despite the money coming out of my account. Reached out to Apple who were no use whatsoever. Advised me to try and restore my in-app purchase except the guidance is rubbish. Reached out to the app developer but never received a response. What a ripoff..Version: 1.0.10

I just can’tIt’s nasty to look at. How can pulling worms from feet be fun. Yuck. I tried but can’t get past it..Version: 1.0.20

Money trapThe game is good for hand and eye coordination, however, it is a money trap. When you advance to a new city, you have to start all over with doing upgrades to the staff and hospital. By this time, you have already used the diamonds and game money, so you actually have to use your real money in order to upgrade and complete the levels. I bought several packages for the first city only to have to start from scratch with the new city. Also, once you get to the endless level portion, it is literally impossible to win, because the nurse is going too slow or the game will freeze. In order to get to the point to where the beds actually clean themselves it’s 1000 diamonds per city. Also, it starts off with 1000 game dollars just to upgrade about 15% so to upgrade, say the doctors, it’s about 8000 game dollars per set of doctors plus the nurses, the medication, etc. they have made it to where you won’t be able to complete without using your own money. and then, when you are actually tapping to get the nurse to move, she will just freeze. The little side game to where you are cleaning ears and what not it’s not that interesting because you’re really not interacting you’re just tapping..Version: 1.0.21

Game developers don’t helpI’ve been playing this game for some time now and not only is it false advertisement, but the game developers literally don’t care. If you file a complaint about there being a bug in game or about what could be better they just copy and paste the same answer to your problem, sometimes with other peoples reviews, as if expecting that that is a real acknowledgment or answer to assist you. The game itself isn’t awful just really, really repetitive. And the bugs need fixing. But they still haven’t bothered to yet. Game developers, please give us more acknowledgment seeing as we’re the ones playing and putting our time and money into your games. I would genuinely appreciate it. Besides that the game is nice to play as a pastime, but not something at the moment for the long run. It needs more diversity. Thank you..Version: 1.0.6

StuckI like this game more as it is frustrating when the time runs out so I want to complete it in time! However the section where it has weather effects it’s not clear on how to earn points by stopping that so it’s a part of the levels I can’t reach as it’s not clear what to do!.Version: 1.0.7

Game is too difficultI usually love these speedy organisation type games and thought I was pretty good at them too, but this one has me stumped. After many many turns at the same level I’ve come to the conclusion that they’re impossible to beat unless you use the cheats, no matter how far you’ve upgraded or how skilled you are. I’m going to delete the game as it’s just no fun making zero progress. It’s a pity, because I would happily keep spending a few dollars to play something that’s rewarding, but this is impossible!.Version: 1.0.13

No customer service replies. Purchased items lost 6xNew player. Trying to build a portfolio in the game. Made what I thought was a successful £6.99 purchase but had no items so tried again (it is on my account as so) but. O items added. Reloaded iPad, signed in and out of my account etc…. Nothing restored. Then I see I can get in contact via the so I did. No reply (it was a Friday afternoon but hey you would think app support would be busiest on weekends! I tried again a while later. The problem occurred again and with a smaller amount on a 2.99 purchase. These amounts being debited from my account with 0 items leaves with me 2 options to assume either. You as a company are con Artists and need reporting IMMEDIATLY or It is a mistake and my money will be returned with immediate effect. Natalie goddard.Version: 1.0.11

Good but too pricey to progressFun game but you need to spend real $ to progress. Highly addictive too. Not as advertised though but the real game is much more fun. It is similar to other PC games such as cake mania and diner dash. Bought all franchise because they are really worth it. The problem with this game is the very few lives that is given. You need to wait a long time if you run out and the 5 lives that you were given is not enough. I have this game which I spent a lot of money on since 2016 and I am still playing it as well as most of my in-game buddies, though I only spend half of what I spent in the early days because it was well worth it. My 50$ go a long way. Like 3-5 months with ALL the perks. This one is too pricey. So maybe I will wait for the 80% off🤣🤣🤣.Version: 1.0.15

Random adsReally enjoyed playing this game when I first downloaded it. The only ads available were at the end of levels were you could watch them to double coins (but didn’t have to). Now they pop up every couple mins, I’m deleting the game until the ads stop. It’s a shame because I really like that it wasn’t so cluttered with ads but it’s just as bad as other games now..Version: 1.0.19

Repugnant inappropriate forced advertisingI downloaded this software purely to leave my feedback. Unfortunately zero or negative stars are not an available option. How repugnant it is to have advertising forced upon me while I am trying to relax with an animation of what is claimed to be a belly button that far more accurately resembles a dirty vagina with debris being removed from same. I have never in my life seen a belly button that resembles the vagina depicted in this add. Does anyone ever check how decent this repeated forced advertising is and it’s suitability given the wide audience it is pushed upon? This revolting “game” if it could be called that is not something I expect to see when playing a puzzle game. For those that enjoy these kind of depictions there are an abundance of sources of this that they can explore in their own private usage of their device.Version: 1.0.15

Not As AdvertisedFun game but nothing like advertised all you do is run around and wait for progress bars to load levels are way to hard to pass unless you use boosters and you don’t get many of them life’s take waaaaay to long to re-charge so unless you want to spend money to buy gems (1000 gems just for the bed to re make) 😳 each bed and there’s 6 nope sorry you’ve lost me. Has potential to be really fun but needs a lot of tweaking.Version: 1.0.7

FakeHonestly I’m choked when I first saw the add I saw that the game they are showing is not the same game it’s actually a game named happy match (I’m not sure of the name) but I gave it a try and it’s really nothing like the add So I give it like 2 star cause the game itself is nice but there’s better and it’s really nothing like the add.Version: 1.0.18

Unless you want to spend lots - don’t botherI loved this game at the start, I couldn’t put my phone down. Now, I’ve been stuck on a level for weeks now and despite wasting my money on it - I still can’t complete it. So, unless you want to end up spending £5/£10 plus to pass levels - don’t bother. Such a shame but I refuse to spend any more. I am now deleting it..Version: 1.0.16

Pretty decent game…Extremely fun in the beginning, but the more you play and the higher your level…. The harder it is to win. Costs so much money to get some of the things you need. This is is basically life for some of us now, working hard and getting the bare minimum in return. There are 3 things I hope you consider if the next update…. 1. Could the nurse have some diversity?…. There is only one race for the nurse, and there should be more ( you have them for the doctors). And even give an option for male nurses. 2. Could you either extend the time to complete the tasks or make it a little cheaper to upgrade the things needed in the hospital? 3. Could you make it so that when the time expires if you already have patients in the bed and they’ve been partially helped, could you give some coins for it? That may help a lot of us who are struggling to move forward because we have all the beds full and halfway completed but we don’t get credit. Other than that this is a fun game to pass the time, I love the set up… cute, graphics are great :).Version: 1.0.34

It’s ok, but…The game is good and enjoyable, it’s just annoying that after nearly 6 months possibly longer the creators are still not realising level 9 of the skin fix section. I enjoyed playing that and it’s frustrating that they keep updating the games with new locations, but not with the skin fix but that they’re advertising the game with!.Version: 1.0.36

Fun but definitely not freeThis game is addictive and fun but it’s impossible to upgrade your hospitals once you get a few levels in, without spending money. The upgrades become so expensive and you get less & less coins as you go on. I think this game would be more fun if it wasn’t so expensive to keep playing it..Version: 1.0.18

Fun but not as advertisedExpected mini games that resembles advertisements but not at all..Version: 1.0.6

Starts of fun then frustrationThis game is really let down by the time you get to the level where you have 3.30secs to earn $850, super hard and frustrating, then becomes boring. No matter how hard you try you loose, such a shame as had great potential and I would of spent money on this game had it given back more and stayed interesting and rewarding..Version: 1.0.20

Not what I thought it wasI was lead to believe you would be doing treatments not this other kiddie stuff.Version: 1.0.18

Cash GrabAt first when you play this game, it’s simple. It’s easy as every game, but as soon as you get to the second or third world, you need to spend money in order to progress. They will make you feel like you’re being slow so they put all these things to make patient be more patient, & even when you buy all that stuff you’re still slow. They purposely do this so that you can end up spending money to make you go faster & best the level. I don’t like games that you HAVE TO spend money to play the game. I like it being an CHOICE. I don’t like it being the only choice. And for that this game is whack I had to delete it. Straight cash grab. More regular levels than ASMR levels. Being that ASMR it’s in the title that should be more of a priority. Not worth it I guarantee you won’t be playing for long..Version: 1.0.19

DisappointedI’ve been playing this game for a while now and understand that it’s ad free and revenue is made by selling boosters etc. However, if a hospital is completed and the dr’s are leveled above the difficulty level I feel like you should be able to get a win every once in a while. I enjoy levels being difficult but when they’re so difficult you just can’t win unless you spend money I’m going to just delete the game. It wasn’t like this before, it seems with every new location that unlocks the previous ones just get more and more difficult. Some hospitals I like to play more than others. Graphics are fantastic and gameplay is pretty seamless. Sorry to say I’ll just try to find something else to play at this point..Version: 1.0.14

Honest reviewThis is my second review after playing for a couple more months. Be prepared for frustration every 5 levels after you get to about level 45 in the first hospital -these are the levels you fail if you lose patients. Each hospital starts from scratch, costs more to upgrade things, but doesn't give you any more money than the first hospital. This means you get woefully behind on the required upgrades to complete these no-lose-patients levels, often only getting 20-30 money each attempt and taking many days/weeks to complete. Events are all based on completing levels, which means when you are stuck on a level for days/weeks, you get no rewards - a suggestion to the developers is to make events based on what you can do/collect rather requiring you to finish a level to bank what you've collected..Version: 1.0.19

So challenging costs a fortuneI love these type of games, but sadly this one, it’s impossible to get pass especially the Egypt level without spending a fortune. I’m 32, I played the levels, one for example in particular for over 5 days, couldn’t get pass whatsoever! Must have spent well over £40 alone on this level! Going to have to cut my losses and play something else similar.Version: 1.0.11

Can’t take peoples opinions on boardI really enjoy this game. But like all of the other reviews… there simply isn’t a way to earn enough coins to buy all the upgrades without spending money. It would be nice if you could go back and repeat levels to earn extra coins or get keys you missed. The developers seem to just put a monotonous response about how it should be challenging instead of actually listening to what people think. Shame. I happily spend money on games that you don’t ‘need’ to because I enjoy them. Guess this won’t be one..Version: 1.0.13

When’s level 9 coming for ASMR part of game?I’ve beat a lot of levels and I’m waiting for one of the gross stuff that u click on to play in the game which is advertised I’m gonna get bored soon if you don’t update and stop spending so much money as I have been on it when I get bored. Fun game, definitely need to spend money to get far but it’s fun so it’s worth it, untill u fun out of thingd to challenge yourself, and it needs updated haha.Version: 1.0.20

Fun but almost impossible to pass each levelThanks for the game. It was nice and fun. However, each level is almost too challenging and hard to save up coins to buy what you need to pass EACH level. Ive played many other games but this is too frustrating. Understand it’s supposed to be challenging but games are supposed to be allowing gamers to feel that they win 60% and lose 40% at the same time to continue playing. Maybe they made it really hard to play for free so that you’ll have to purchase coins. Barely pass the first map, so…. Nah. Thank you and all the best..Version: 1.0.17

FunIt’s a fun game but it’s not what it is advertised.Version: 1.0.18

Constant AdsWas really enjoying this game but with new update it’s constant ads. Unfortunately will be deleting as it’s way too annoying, can’t even play a round without another ad..Version: 1.0.18

Gets too difficultIt was ok but it just gets a bit too difficult actually makes me not want to play.Version: 1.0.18

Frustrating & a Cash Grab, beware!I never review games but felt compelled to share my thoughts on this one. I gave this 2 stars for the look of the game. Tbh I downloaded the game for the side games like pimple popping lol and was kind of duped. I’m kind of surprised this game has such high ratings because it feels like a cash grab. It’s frustratingly hard to progress without spending money and I don’t mean play game money but your own to buy boosts, gems, and so on. I have quite a few of these types of games on my phone and appreciate when there is some difficulty and challenge but this feels ridiculous and exploitative tbh and I’m only on the second location lol! It’s not enjoyable for me anymore so I’m putting this one down. I’d say play it if you have an abundance of money to throw at it or can hack your way into free boosts and unlimited coins. Otherwise save yourself from a headache. Also the game asks you to spend money on upgrading the robot helper with out you actually being able to use it, please explain this to me! Maybe I am not far enough in the game yet in which case it shouldn’t even be an option. But I’m not sticking around to find out..Version: 1.0.11

Falsely advertisedYou barely get to do any of the actual ASMR cleaning up a gross body part stuff. It’s mostly tactical taking care of patients and an annoyingly addictive game where you have to match a bunch of different objects in groups of 3. It’s not, not fun, but completely falsely advertised and very misleading on what the main gameplay is. Also the ads are insane. Not at the beginning but they become pretty constant unless you pay money. And knowing I’ll be bored of this in a week or two I refuse. To succeed quicker through the game or have a chance to succeed doing cooler, more fun things, you need to pay money too. So pretty average overall. Quite a frustrating game on all front, when you’re just trying to find something silly and mindless as an alternative to social media..Version: 1.0.20

🚨🚨 Buyer beware🚨🚨Extremely FrustratingThis game started off exciting and fun. Then I quickly began to realize it was all designed to get you to spend money in order to advance. The nurse begins to glitch until you run out of time and the push you to buy gems in exchange for more time. Its a complete rip off. *Updated* I have spent more than enough money on this game now to know it is indeed a money grab. It’s virtually impossible to advance through levels without buying more diamonds to use for power ups. The entire design is made for you to have to spend money. This game has a great concept but it falls short with levels needing you to gain coins without losing patients but they stack up too quickly. Im deleting before I spend another dime..Version: 1.0.18

InappropriateAds placed within children’s game apps depict infant death through medical negligence which is deeply inappropriate and its making light of this situation is highly insensitive and unethical. I also see that their website has no contact information, many other sections of the site are “404” as pages/links have clearly been deleted. After a little investigation it appears the developers have in fact hijacked a page by a web developer further proving their lack of ethics.Version: 1.0.25

Nothing like the adsYet another game where the game is nothing like the ads. There is one part of the game that’s exactly like the ad and it’s the first part where it’s like a trail run. the rest of the game is f’n stink.Version: 1.0.10

Not as promisedThis is not as promised in the adverts. But I still enjoyed playing it. Unfortunately the levels get unobtainable without spend money or waiting a long time till you’ve earn enough to buy a small upgrade. The makers of this app will tell you people can still enjoy using this app without spending anything, however I’ve played this, got everything done in time and correctly and still not had enough to pass the level without upgrading something..Version: 1.0.14

Ads are awful please stop.I have a serious medical condition and the ads that have been shown to me lately are depicting my condition in a very unfair way. How can you profit off of something real people live with everyday and make it out as if we are disgusting people. HS has nothing to do with hygiene and whether you’re aware that you’re depicting a specific condition this way is inhumane either way. please reconsider the ads at least. i don’t care for the game nor have i or will i play it. quite frankly i don’t want to play it because it’s awful. i’m not gonna get a real answer from this i know that but in hopes someone sees this and realises how wrong this is… the only reason i downloaded the app was so i could write this because there’s literally no other clear way to make contact with you..Version: 1.0.11

I‘m enjoying the game but probably not as much as I couldI don’t like that I can’t go back on precious levels and re-do them to get a higher score. I also don’t like that there is so little of the mini games even though that was what was advertised. Additionally, I don’t like that it is so hard to complete endless mode but I don’t even get to keep all the coins once I manage to pass it. Just like 25%. Lastly, I don’t like that it doesn’t tell how many more levels you have to pass before you can play the mini game Just some things to note to severely increase the user experience of the game.Version: 1.0.9

Ads and icon are revoltingThe ads and icon for this game are so nauseating and off-putting (stones and worms being pulled out of body parts, etc) that I downloaded the game just to leave this review. Why have ads that are so stomach-turning it makes a person not want to play the game at all? I can’t bring myself to click on the disgusting icon and see if the game is different, and will be hiding this in purchases so I don’t see it in the future. Ugh..Version: 1.0.10

MONEY MONEY MONEYI’ve spend probably far to much on this game , the game itself is brilliant but it gets to a certain point where you can’t level up anymore without spending money …. I was happy to do this the first few times to support the game but when you get to the next city you just have to do it again. I’ve spent weeks trying to complete one level. It’s just too hard to get level ups. Unfortunately I’ve lost interest now.Version: 1.0.19

Player Warning - Illegal Advertisement and Marketing PracticesPlayer Warning - Illegal Advertisement and Marketing Practices Good day, Regarding: False Advertising - Content and Gameplay. Lack of Appropriate Content Warning(s) Advertisement content might be disturbing to some viewers. Advertisement content is Misleading and Inappropriate. Content Warning(s) are a requirement for this genre. “Auto-Playing” of Advertisements for this genre are disallowed due to content and requirement to provide ample content warning prior to the Advertisement proceeding. The viewer must be presented with a warning similar to the below: “Some images and/or depictions may be considered disturbing to some audiences. Depending on the age of the viewer, and the local laws of the viewing country, viewer and/or parental discretion is strongly advised.” In addition, the option to opt out of viewing the advertisement must be clearly presented after the warning has been clearly displayed. It will be made clear that “opting out” equates to forfeiting any promised “reward” or “benefit”, for watching the advertisement. If consent is received, then the advertisement, depicting, accurate gameplay, may resume. If consent is not received; instead the option to “opt out“ being chosen; the potential viewer will be return to whatever screen appeared prior to the opening of the advertisement. Regarding gameplay: After investigating and reviewing actual gameplay it has been determined that the advertisements do not meet the criteria to be considered accurate. This is now considered a case of “False Advertising“ and “Bait and Switch“. Both being illegal marketing practises as per Canadian Law. You are required to familiarize yourself with the marketing and advertising laws of the local countries in which your advertisements are viewed. It has been determined that the content within the ad does not make up a sufficient percentage of the actual gameplay. Further to this, the linked content directing to the download option on the Apple App Store, continues to display the same illegal, marketing practise(s) listed above. Summation: Your Advertisements are not Apple Community Friendly. - You are accused of false advertisement. -you are accused of using the illegal marketing practices; “Bait and Switch“, and “False Advertising”. - You are accused of displaying inappropriate content. - You are accused of being noncompliant in regards to required warnings. This applies to your advertisements, as one must agree to the terms and conditions before playing your game. This being so, in game content is temporarily not under investigation. Your Rights: You have the right to bring the above complaints, accusations, and allegations before Apple Inc. for arbitration. Each accusation will be treated separately and according to the regulations and laws of country or countries applicable to this case. Reporting to Apple..Version: 1.0.18

Nothing like the ad!Nothing like the ad. Doesn’t matter what level you get to. Save your time..Version: 1.0.10

All a lieUsing your bonuses or coins to upgrade anything is a waste of time. Nothing speeds up, you don’t gain more revenue and the wait time is not extended. I have upgraded everything important, at least twice, and am still ending each game exactly $256 short - how does that work when everything is upgraded multiple times? Only way to win levels is to pay real money. What a joke..Version: 1.0.8

What is thisThe game is nothing like the adds unless i have not gotten to a certain level yet but i did not get to “pop any pimple” or anything like that… i’m honestly disappointed.Version: 1.0.13

Stalemate is bound to happenDon’t get me wrong the game is super fun, but after reaching Amsterdam the game kinda cuts out on the fun levels. I’ve hit a point now where it’s impossible to beat levels and I refuse to put actual money into the game. It’s disgusting how failing a level only gives you 50-70 coins when upgrades for beating that level cost 1,500+ coins, forcing you to use all your lives and gems to try and earn any cent you can get. Earning revenue in this game shouldn’t be based off watching ads. Failing a level should give you whatever you made before the timer runs out in an attempt to help you upgrade and make it past the level. Only 2 stars because like I said the game is fun, but not worth spending money on to beat a level. At that point it’s just pay to play on a FREE mobile game. I get that watching ads is how games make revenue but you should be able to play without needing to rely on ads to help you upgrade your things..Version: 1.0.21

TerribleNot as advertised. Also they make it impossible to complete levels even with multiple upgrades. Such a wasted opportunity as it could be fun. Deleting this one. My advice? Don’t waste your time x.Version: 1.0.10

WAS fun, no longer is‼️I really enjoyed this game, AT THE BEGINNING but just like the men around my city, it got real greasy! First day I downloaded it, I was hooked like a dope Fien. I locked myself away after work everyday. Made sure my children were in bed, satisfied my husband, and in some clean clothes after hitting my vape, and rubbing my feet together in bed for HOURS! However, after the first world it become impossible to win battles without spending extra cash and let’s not talk bout the ads🙄 I even uninstalled it, and downloaded it again to try and save all my coins and spend wisely but that didn’t get me much further. It went from spending hours a day on this game till going without playing it for a few games. I really hope they get it together because there’s NOT another game this good on the market but the way they are going, I don’t think many people will stick around..Version: 1.0.20

Ads + Endless Mode ConcernsSo this game is actually alright. 3 stars because in recent weeks they’ve made it impossible to play the free mode. Ads added every couple minutes that interrupt the game time. I caved and removed ads… didn’t need this last week but with the recent update its added. Also, i feel like I’m getting scammed on endless mode especially in Paris. endless mode for this location is get a certain amount of coins without losing patients. Get 1000+ coins without losing patients… However after getting the 1000+ coins my reward for the level is 200 coins? Really? What happened to the 1000+ coins i just earned in the level… Oh well. All in all the game is ok. Unless you want to cave and use moms credit card to remove ads I wouldn’t recommend playing it..Version: 1.0.18

Nil coinsYou don’t get enough coins to upgrade anything.. you constantly lose & can’t get passed levels which means no coins & therefore no upgrades.Version: 1.0.10

Fix the extend game buttonWhen you’re madly trying to finish a level and it ends, it’s so easy to accidentally hit the button to spend 50 gems for an extra 30 seconds. Please move it or ask to confirm. It’s ruining the game because gems are hard to get and I’ve lost at least 150 doing that by accident. Otherwise I like the game..Version: 1.0.14

Getting worse…Started out really loving this game. It has lots of different elements to it but have decided it isn’t for me anymore for two reasons. 1. The levels are just way too hard to pass and the poor rewards for when you finally do pass don’t give you enough to upgrade staff/items so you get to the next level and are stuck there for ages too. 2. The Ads! When I started to play I had not one ad, since the update, at the end of every single level there’s an ad. This just makes me switch the game straight off. I’ve spent money on this game in the past but refuse pay £4.99 to remove ads that shouldn’t be there in the first place. Very off-putting. It was fun while it lasted…...Version: 1.0.19

Treatment room bug??I unlocked level 35, so I was ready for my next treatment mini game. When I went to do this it said I had already cleared the level which I did not. I’m not able to claim the gems or coins now..Version: 1.0.16

Challenging but…The game is fun and challenging but I feel like it’s hard to progress most of the time because you need to upgrade multiple things. Finishing one level gives you just enough to upgrade one thing but it gets more expensive and I’m left with not enough coins for other things like treatment speed. I don’t want to pay to get more coins so I’m left to grind and lose through multiple levels. And I think the bonus levels don’t give me enough coins. I just wish there’s a new booster that doubles your coins for a level. I just don’t like how expensive the upgrades are and how little coins you get..Version: 1.0.34

Too easy to spend money in a tapThis game is built around getting you to tap your screen very quickly. Unfortunately that means accidentally spending your in-game money, coins, etc. unintentionally all the time. (When you’re about to lose a level, it pops up a screen asking you if you want to spend money to continue - however at that point your finger is already descending on the screen). Every time I’ve spent in-game money in this game it has been an unintended tap. I’m sure this is by design, to make users spend more than they want to, which I don’t appreciate. But if the devs actually wanted to make this better, require users to do some other motion (like a swipe) to confirm they want to spend..Version: 1.0.29

False advertisingThe game is not as advertised, nor is it free. The game advertises a nurse and drs working together but it’s not at all like those pictures. Not even close. Give it a try, you’ll see it’s a completely different set up. The game will allow you to get to a certain level and then unless you purchase coins you are stuck playing the same board over and over and over again. The amount of coins it takes to level up vs what you get for beating a board or not are not even remotely beneficial, again unless you purchase coins. I’ve been playing for quite a while and now all of a sudden we have to pay to remove adds. Fine for new customers but to pull this on older customers is atrocious. for.Version: 1.0.18

Not like the adDisappointed.Version: 1.0.14

ProgressTakes days to beat some levels no matter how much is upgraded, so annoying.Version: 1.0.20

Highway Robbery…This game is not rocket science, yet, it’s designed as if, every single player is paid in ‘rocket science’ money, in real life, and that we all developed the game, together. Why not just lower the prices (waayy down) so that more people can play?! They’re gonna purchase more items in the long run and your game won’t get banned. And the prizes are so minuscule and worthless, that it’s pointless to put in all your efforts ‘cause you know it’s not worth it.👀 It literally gets so difficult, immediately, that it’s physically impossible to enjoy. Hence — you’re forcing us to spend an obscene amount of money, especially when we get nothing in-return (You’re right, we can always delete it and go about our days; but, what kind of professionalism is that, if we have to choose between ‘your way’ and the ‘highway’? If I built a game, I’d want people to stay, so I’d be incredibly reasonable with my time in making said game. My advice to you? DON’T BE GREEDY — it isn’t sexy… UPDATE: I KNEW you’d respond this way and, unfortunately for you — I stand by what I say. “Many people aren’t passing this game without payment”, it only lasts until the first 10 levels or so of each island, then it’s constant struggle. I’ve never been able to pass any high-level round without money. You cannot convince someone who uses their awareness for a living, to be unaware..Version: 1.0.20

Don’t Spend Money play Crazy Hospital insteadI download this game for the ASMR mini games. When you beat a level, you get very little diamonds to use towards upgrades to your hospital I spent money.(like a fool) to get enough diamonds to upgrade my bed to make it self. Little did I know that diamond upgrades don’t transfer over to new hospitals. So each hospital you have to upgrade automatic bedmaking, which is 1000 diamonds do you know how long it takes to earn 1000 diamonds on this game? Well, I don’t either but it’s not given enough diamonds. I emailed the developers and they advised each hospital Hess to be upgraded every time you beat a level. Diamonds should be an upgrade that continues through each hospital money you can earn easily, but you don’t earn diamonds easy. Not happy with this game. It will be deleted ASAP..Version: 1.0.10

MisleadingThere are a few ASMR mini games but they take a long time to unlock. The game is designed to make you spend money; as you progress, less rewards are available and the levels are very hard to pass without spending money..Version: 1.0.14

PLEASE SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME!…I was happy, as the title stated, at first but as the game progressed I noticed that it became impossible to beat without making a huge purchase. I get that the game developers make money this way but this is cut throat. My thumb is anatomically out of place from trying to gather everything just to move on to the next level and there’s barely any incentives for playing. The ads are way too long just for 2 diamonds or a 30 second speed up shoe. HIGHLY ADDICTIVE!!! But at the same time you’ll feel as though you’re about to have a stomach ulcer from so much stress. It’s repetitive and the picture that draws you in which is the ASMR tasks are barely in the game and are super easy. Go fig. You guys got some good money from me but I’m done. Deleting it after my rant. The real world isn’t this stressful and costly. Super disappointing..Version: 1.0.14

BugThere’s a bug with the question booth when i play the game, and when a customer is there they remain there the entire game. it makes it impossible to succeed in the levels because i lose customers who need the booth. please fix this bug as soon as you can. refreshing the app doesn’t work.Version: 1.0.14

Don’t buy unless you’re willing to pay to winThis game was quite fun starting out, until it got to the last few levels of the first map. From that point, you have to pay to win, and you’re lucky if you even pass levels then. I bought diamonds, and leveled up almost everything, and it still wasn’t enough to pass it. I don’t recommend unless you want to sacrifice 3 hours of your life to get no where. Not to mention, the “nurse” doesn’t completely register sometimes when you tap, causing your whole game to mess up, and the air conditioning system is a joke because before you even know you need it on, your patients already start losing happiness. Creators, if you’re gonna make it pay to win, then at least make it worth it..Version: 1.0.12

Very misleading advertGame is nothing like advertised.Version: 1.0.8

Fun but IrritatingDownloaded this game a while back. It’s a very fun game but some of the levels I feel are impossible to get through without spending money. I do all of the recommended “upgrades” in game like increasing speed and tray space and everything else and I still cannot get past some levels. Sometimes I feel like the game is working against its users and they make the levels insanely hard to get through without spending money on diamonds and coins. It’s very irritating because if I don’t want to spend money then I have to watch ads and then I’m lucky if the ads even give me what I want or need, because the prizes are very little compared to what some “upgrades” cost on levels and cities. If I can’t pass a level it’s hard to keep playing when you have no way of moving forward without spending money..Version: 1.0.12

It’s a trapThe game doesn’t have nothing to do with the ads. Save your time and don’t even download it.Version: 1.0.7

Long time before you get to play the actual gameYou have to play 10 levels of being a nurse before you can actually play the game advertised..Version: 1.0.18

Frustrating!This game I started liking it at the beginning but later on it became really annoying that they would reward me prices and not really show it in the little item to actually use it! I’ve been giving power ups like the quick shoe and the time freeze and it doesn’t show them all in the game to use them its like it doesn’t get past 2-3 and i save them and don’t use them and when i get more it still doesn’t show in the little square to use but the most frustrating one is the notepad with the check marks that i’ve been given 4 already and the square still says 0 like where do they all goooo??!!! And on top of that u have to pay a lot of real money to get anywhere in the game because a little things costs 1000 diamonds but then u get 4-6-8 for a big win and just to add 30 secs to the game they charge 50 diamonds like u need to play for like 20 levels to make that up again it just seems very stressful to play this game that’s supposed to be to relax ! That’s w/o saying that the game when u’re actually playing its like the touch doesn’t work and the animated ppl don’t move but u even dare to touch near the power ups even if they’re on the way on the last second of the game and they actually discount them from you even if u don’t get to use them! In this game u just loose regardless of what you do!.Version: 1.0.13

The ads are a scamNothing related to what the ads show..Version: 1.0.8

I got scammedI wanted to support the company and bought some gems to get the self cleaning bed and auto fan but turns out it’s only for 1 level. This is not right at all! So much money wasted!!! Please fix this as people spend so much money it should always stay..Version: 1.0.15

Timed and StressfulEnded up deleting the game after the 11th level because the fact we were timed for stages wasn’t what the game was advertised to be nor what I had expected based on other reviews. It ended up stressing me out a lot more than I expected and I didn’t find myself enjoying the gameplay whatsoever. The gameplay itself wasn’t awful but it definitely needs some work with tracking as the “nurse” character wouldn’t be able to pick up medication when clicked on. If timed gameplay and challenges are your thing, this is probably right up your alley. It just wasn’t mine and my main frustration is the false advertising of what the gameplay was meant to be. Unsurprising given how these type of games are built to be but still frustrating..Version: 1.0.33

Another app that uses ads for gameplay that isn’t includedI got sucked in by an ad that made this game look totally different… still, I persevered, but it took just a few hours of game play before this hit a hard paywall incentive/ad view to play, which made it no longer enjoyable..Version: 1.0.8

Worst game everMy doctors are slower after watching a ad the nurse acts like she doesn’t know what to do I clicked on the item but she goes somewhere else then the timer is to fast for the doctors to even finish so what’s the point of the ads the. You have to spend money to be able to upgrade everything you need for the rounds it’s really a pay to win game and those are not fun at all then I just got done with the sun and my air then while I’m tending to the patients boom there it goes again then when I click the air again it’s like I clicked the medicine next to it like bro then you have everyone needing it everything’s taking up so much time it’s rediculous so I’m warning those that are looking to download if you want to spend a ton of money for no reason this is the game for you but if you don’t then please don’t download it’s not worth it at all I would have give -5 stars if I could..Version: 1.0.5

Good but what the hellLove the game it’s fun but as soon as I linked my Facebook I can no longer play the mini games! Was quite upset about it...Version: 1.0.10

I lost all my progressI was loving this game until one day it reset and brought me to the beginning. I lost all my Progress. All my coins. All my gems. And I had unwisely paid for some of those gems. It was all gone. Don’t play this game!.Version: 1.0.20

The wait for livesWould be 5 stars if the wait for lives to refill was much shorter than 30min each life..Version: 1.0.6

Love the game, but 2 minor issues, but super fun gameIt’s very hard to play first starting out because if you don’t just take a few weeks to build up your coins and diamonds to max everything out, you can’t pass boards. I maxed everything out so it’s much easier to play, but not I’m getting coins and diamonds and can’t do anything with them. I’m now just playing for fun. It takes about a month to get everything maxed out if you get your daily’s every day with the videos and every couple of hours go in and get your happy faces. I’m on board 35 now and breezing through it because I did it that way. I knew to do this because I have other games exactly like this. I just wish I could do something with my coins and diamonds now. Otherwise, no complaints. The waiting and collecting was worth the wait. This game is fun..Version: 1.0.6

Pay to PlayThis review is dedicated to the developer based on a response given to another player that is false. Like gamer freezanZone responded in April, the advertisement is false to an extent, the mini games resemble the ads but they are but a small piece of what the real playable game mode offers. The developer responds by throwing shade stating that the game is completely free and the gamer needs to improve his game playing skills. I experienced the game for myself and I agree with gamer freezanZone. The upgrades cost too much for each incremented level. After the first hospital, you will come to a halt unless real money is spent. This game is fun but you have no choice to pay if you have any chance of completing any further levels..Version: 1.0.14

Nice game, but could be betterI like this game, in that, what you ACTUALLY end playing is fairly fun. But, it’s not what you think you’re going to play when you download it. The game ads and also pictures for the game make you think you’re playing as a skin doctor and that you’ll be getting rid of blemishes and such. So far, I’ve only seen a mini game that you can play that’s sort of like what you thought you’d be playing, but that was only after quite awhile playing the game. I hate the constant false advertising like this!! I think you should stop trying to get people to play by false advertising. Why not just advertise what it is and say that there are mini games where you get to clear up blemishes?? The game itself is good enough so nothing to be ashamed of there, why not just be honest??.Version: 1.0.10

FrustratedI like the game. But my gems keeps on deducting even though I did not even spend it. I spend my money on gems, and still they steal gems from me. So disappointed..Version: 1.0.14

BoringDon’t get the point in it , just tapping on thing. Way to boring I just deleted it.Version: 1.0.14

3Aug2023Update issues - I've just updated the game and a special game started but everytime I exit the special game/event the app crashes. Endless mode is too hard. I had to use all of my power ups to successfully complete the level..Version: 1.0.15

ADs intermittently hang the app and does not give the rewardIf I am willing to watch the ADs, I expect to get the reward and continue to play the game. This issue started recently and the developer support page only accepts quality issue reports for paid rewards. Either the AD hangs or it plays the AD but does not give any way to return to the game. Only option is to close the app and restart it, but I also don’t get the reward. Also the game play does not match what is shown in the ADs in other apps..Version: 1.0.14

ReviewThis is a fun game of racing to cure as many patients as possible. It seems slightly easier than Happy Clinic. However, I feel it is more expensive. The difficulty level outstrips the levels you can gain even if you play this all day. The only way to keep up is to make purchases. Even when you make a purchase, as soon as you level up something to make it a LITTLE less difficult; the difficulty raises again, so you can never really catch up. You don’t make as many coins in endless mode despite the ever increasing difficulty and the boosts you have to use, which to me is a rip off considering how much you spend to upgrade everything to make more. It’s not like to level repeats itself. Still a fun game..Version: 1.0.4

Good game but not for longI absolutely love this game, it’s been such a great and fun distraction when needed but please be aware that there is a point when the “challenging” levels are actually just levels that are absolutely impossible to pass without spending at least £2.99 per level in an attempt to get past it. I’ve given up now, even on the most recent level I’m on having used 3 different boosts plus two extensions using 100 diamonds, I ended up failing it with about 4 coins left to gather. Levels are supposed to be challenging, I get that but they shouldn’t be impossible to pass if a person isn’t willing to spend £3 minimum just to get to the next level. Not to mention I’ve been playing the game for months now and the ads are a new thing, clearly designed to gain more money which would be fine if there were any benefit to the player. So just a warning: the game is good, it’s addictive but unless you’re willing to spend money to pass every single level once you reach a certain point, you simply cannot move forward..Version: 1.0.20

Eh.Nothing like the ads. But it is pretty cool Just a little bit hard coz they don’t give you alot of money to pay for the upgrades you need for the levels.. its like they want you to pay it with real money.Version: 1.0.10

Ok game. Beware of paying for any extras!This game is actually ok. However, the ads are very long and annoying. I didn’t experience any pop up ads. Just the ones where you click for extras. So when an offer for ad free came along I thought it would be worth it but it did nothing. I messaged them and they said it was just to stop the pop ups which I didn’t get anyway. So I basically paid for nothing. So definitely don’t pay for anything in this game because it really isn’t worth it..Version: 1.0.19

Love it but too hardI love this game but as I go onto next level, it’s almost impossible to finish or complete the level? I think it would be better if the tasks gets harder slowly The charging time for lives are too long as well Maybe reduce this a little?.Version: 1.0.15

Completely agree - want us to spend money? Make the game easierThe developers of this app haven’t done their research. People - like me - who will spend money on these games are motivated to do so more by it being easier to beat levels in the first place. I’ve been stuck on the same level for weeks now, and despite even spending money I still can’t beat it. I’ll go back to the other games I play where I can get hours of really great game play without spending a penny - meaning I become so invested in the game and get on such a roll that I do spend money to keep the fun going. Forcing your players to have to spend to get anywhere in the game at all doesn’t make us spend - it leaves us disenchanted and bored, so we go back to the games that understand how this win-win works..Version: 1.0.16

DisappointedThis is a cute, fun and addictive game for the phone. However, I am disappointed with it and will delete it. I have paid over $60 for upgrades and it’s still nowhere near enough for me to continue playing. I can buy the new Zelda game for my Switch for not much more and that’s a much much more complex game with everything included. Also, all the advertising shows it as a game where you clean out ears and it’s not like that at all (it’s better). I’m happy to pay for a game, but this one is just mean..Version: 1.0.10

Thought it was fun in the beginning, but it gets worseWhen I saw the ads I figured it was going to be a cooking dash sort of game, and it was. In the beginning it was fun, but as you progress to more difficult levels you just get stuck and that’s how they get you to spend money. I’m only on the third world and I already have lost interest due to the first half of the world’s levels being WAY too easy so you just blast right through, then the second half of levels being way too hard all of a sudden. The definition of going 0-100. If there was a steady increase of difficulty that would be one thing, but there’s not. The events they put on are worthless if you’re on difficult levels as you have to complete the level to get the rewards. I even tried saving a bug load of coins from the previous world to get me ahead, but that only got me so far. I’m tired of playing the same level 20 times just to do it again for the next level..Version: 1.0.9

AvoidDifficulty increases quickly and levels cannot be completed without purchasing upgrades. Don’t waste your time..Version: 1.0.15

Horrible customer service and error in the gameI have completed up to half of Cairo, which is the newest area of the game. Having said, I encountered a problem during the last level of Rio de Janeiro, which is the one before, where I was 100 coins away from passing the level even with max revenue in every item. The doctors were all level 13 or 12 using coins and diamond I bought with cash. I shouldn’t have to pay extra 50 diamond to pass a level. That is a flaw in the game. When I contacted customer service with the entire game recorded in a video, the first reply was “your coins are not enough” DUHHHH not only was this frustrating, it defeats the whole purpose of me sending a 5 min long video to prove as evidence. Then the next reply told me to pay 50 diamonds. I’m writing here as I ran into the same problem half way through Cairo so that the game engineers know that there is an inherent problem that has to be fixed. I am okay paying extra to upgrade doctors and equipment but that should be enough for me to pass a level (obviously assuming that I’m doing everything correctly) and there should be better customer service than this..Version: 1.0.10

Pop up addsThe pop up adds that have started are really annoying when they come up after every round. I understand you can pay to remove them but I am not going to waste my money to remove adds. I believe you will lose a lot of players with this change. Including me who usually plays a lot..Version: 1.0.20

Rip offThe game keeps taking coins and chips away after I have purchased them. What the h$ll. Contacted apple and they won't give refund. So, no more purchased from this game.Version: 1.0.15

Disgusting Adds! — Avoid!The adds for this game are disgusting! — The only reason to download this game id to get rid of it’s filthy adds so that the stop showing up in adds in games, thankfully Apple lets me hide this rubbish from my Home Screen!.Version: 1.0.11

DisgustingIm so sick of these ads popping up everywhere, theyre graphic and super disgusting.Version: 1.0.18

Wow! A lot of ads!I downloaded the game about a month ago but the new update has SO many ads, I’m deleting immediately! So annoying!.Version: 1.0.20

Treatment Room stopped workingInstead of indicating when will the next level open - it says “About to Unlock”. I passed all the levels in one of the hospitals and no new levels in the Treatment Room appeared..Version: 1.0.15

Annoying and longThis game is super annoying because you have to wait so long and do so much to get enough coins to increase the efficiency of the staff to compete the tasks. It’s clearly set up so they can get people to pay money for more coins etc. Disappointing in a game in 2024, just let the people enjoy, it’s not all about money!.Version: 1.0.34

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!While this game is very fun, and relaxing, there is a huge, and I mean huge lack of representation for the African-American community! I have been playing this game for several days and I have acquired several doctors and have only been given the option to receive a black Doctor ONCE! There are tons of African-American patients however, you cannot pick black doctors, nor can you pick an African-American icon (only white)… You get the option to select a Black doctor after maybe 50 white doctors… My children and I we’re excited about the game and my children constantly ask why can’t can’t pick anyone who look like them as an avatar… there are only white skinned young and old men and women that you can select as an avatar. Very strange!! I NEVER write reviews but I had to say something..Version: 1.0.15

GlitchThe new update glitches many times and for a long time when going back to the main game..Version: 1.0.15

Needs lots of improvementThe mini games (as seen in the ads) are not as fun as I expected-they are just tap rather than you drag/interact etc. The main game is fun but it has a HUGE sudden jump in difficulty which makes it almost unplayable past that point for me..Version: 1.0.14

Not as advertisedNot as advertised AT ALL. I still decided to give it a try. Was fun for a while… but it becomes impossible to pass levels. I deleted the app before spending money. Waiting a full week to collect enough boosts just to pass one level and be stuck there again. Makes it near impossible to participate in any of the “challenges” unless you are paying money. No thanks! With the amount of ads you need to watch, you shouldn’t need to buy jewels or boosts to advance in the game..Version: 1.0.11

AdsPlayed the game for a while and enjoyed it. Today when I opened it, it now requires you to watch ads between levels not just when getting rewards. After months of playing I’ll now be deleting as you spend more time waiting for ads to pass than playing.Version: 1.0.18

Can only pass levels by spending moneyI had a lot of fun for a month of two, really great concept. However, after a while the levels get too hard to pass. It will take a few weeks to pass a level by earning enough coins to make sufficient upgrades to pass. Unless you are willing to spend cash, the slowness is killing the joy of playing the game because you earn too few coins/gems to make any progress. And yes I did spend cash but it sooooo expensive compared to other games..Version: 1.0.14

Latest update has ruined app - no rewards for ads!Since the app was updated, half the time when you watch ads for “rewards” the reward isn’t issued! Spend more time watching ads than playing the game and you don’t even get anything for it anymore! Was a good game before but now it seems to be taking advantage. I will uninstall if rewards for ads issue isn’t fixed soon..Version: 1.0.14

Great game how everAmazing game how ever once you’ve got so far on each hospital you simply don’t earn enough coins to keep upgrading everything and the endless options are impossible with out using gems or paying for add ons… For me these reasons ruin the experience of the game as I should be able to earn enough in each hospital to upgrade everything to the max without hitting a pay wall….Version: 1.0.6

Not as advertisedThis is not an asmr game. Doesn’t involve anything that it shows when advertised..Version: 1.0.9

It is okay but…I don’t like endless mode and how you die if you lose costumers. I definitely absolutely hate the fact that the game is not at all what it seems to be in the ads and, it is definitely not ASMR like. The title doesn’t even suite the game at all, just call it hospitality or something the game isn’t even happy! Lastly, the game does pretty much the majority of the ASMR for us and we are stuck with the boring bits like trying to defeat a level when all we really want is the ASMR!!.Version: 1.0.18

To hard.This game is fun, but the demand when it comes to patients is to high. You win such little coins when it comes to upgrading your items, end up losing the level because you are not fast enough. It’s a very difficult game.Version: 1.0.14

Fun in theory but many levels impossible with paying for extra jewelsGets too hard too quickly. I don’t mind throwing a little bit of money at a game once a week to keep it fun, but this is too much. Don’t bother!!!.Version: 1.0.11

Change to 10/20 diamonds instead of 50 to pass levelsGood game and addictive. Only issue I have is if u don’t pass level u use 50 of your pink diamonds (done 3 times just to pass 1 level). It’s hard to get the pink diamonds or u don’t get rewarded much but u need to use a lot. I’m always paying for the pink diamonds just to pass which can get costly. Should be 10 or 20 diamonds instead of 50 to pass levels..Version: 1.0.16

DisappointingThe game is not like the adds. Gave it the benefit of the doubt anyway. Really hard to earn money once your into a fair few levels. It’s like they make it so hard to pass a level to push you into paying. I can’t see people playing this game long term..Version: 1.0.8

Update GlitchI like this game a lot and I really don't wanna leave a one star review but I have to. I've been playing it for two weeks and currently at Paris 57. It never had glitch before and I love the challenging levels. But I updated it this morning and it kept kicking me out of the game when the game just got started. When I logged back in, the game is over and I have a life taken off. It happened twice in a row already so I had two lives taken off for no reason. I have no problem with lives but the game just started?? Like not even ten seconds. I just put the patients on their beds then I got kicked out. A window popped up and it said I've opened the game on another device and ask me to close the game. First of all, I logged in to this game with my Apple id and this is the only device I have this game downloaded. Secondly if someone's trying to login to my game account they'll have to login to my Apple account first. And if they try to do that I'll have a window popped up for authorization on my side before they can do that. So I tried to contact the customer service in game to figure out but it keeps telling me send failed please try again. I have full bars as well as WiFi. This update is a disappointment..Version: 1.0.21

New updateThis game was my favorite until they made me update it and now i have adds in every step i do….Version: 1.0.18

RubbishThis app is rubbish. Downloaded to play the ASMR part, you have to sift through so much mind dumbing stupidity, it’s not worth it or even satisfying when you finally get to it. A 5 year old would be bored by this. Doesn’t even deserve 1 star but 0 wasn’t an option..Version: 1.0.10

TrashIf I could give 0 star I would. Fake advertisement.Version: 1.0.17

Play if you like to watch adsReally like the game, but it’s not set up for game play, just a lot of ad watching. In other games, they usually give you daily rewards. You can actually play a game without a limit. And you’re actually given resources to be able to continue playing the game if stuck.. then, if you want extra rewards, you can elect for ad watching. This game puts a limit on your game play, you get 5 attempts then have to watch ads for additional attempts. You aren’t given anything.. you have to watch 8 ads to get the daily rewards, which doesn’t even amount to half of an upgrade. Every single thing you do requires an ad. I get it, that’s how they make money. But when you overdo it & structure your whole game around ads, nobody’s going to hold interest in your game anymore.. unfortunate..Version: 1.0.9

I don’t like it at allThis game basically wasted my whole entire day. I just wanted to have a calm day by playing ASMR games but instead I have to take care of patients. The first level was pretty satisfying, but I do not like this game at all. Because I did a lot today and I just wanted to chill by playing some ASMR games but instead I have to take care of patients. Does it look like I have time for taking care of patients? Oh yeah and also on an iPad. Couldn’t forget that.😒 you guys seriously called this game and ASMR game but it’s not an ASMR game anyone who’s reading this please do not download this game. This game is just a disgrace, there’s absolutely no point in downloading this if you just want to have a calming day instead of me having a relaxing calming day I have to deal with taking care of patients like I said, does it look like I have time for taking care of patients? No everyone just wants to play an ASMR game but instead this disgraceful game has to get in everyone’s way this game is just useless at this point. If there’s anyone to blame blame the person who made this game. Everyone point fingers at him or her.🙄 also by the way it took me hours to write this message to figure out what to say because I was way too disappointed to even think of anything to say.Version: 1.0.18

Good butThe levels are hard and I little stressful, the game is sexist and doesn't have girls/woman doing any good jobs just looking pretty and helping the boys/ males. There are no more ads as some people say, and the game is not what's its advised as. Overall an ok game but not the best..Version: 1.0.18

Good game until difficulty 10I’ve been really enjoying this game. As the difficulty gets up to the higher levels though, I’m finding that it takes days to complete a level and I refuse to pay to get through those levels. It seems that no matter how many upgrades you get, you don’t seem to get anywhere past a certain point. Shame really..Version: 1.0.11

Took money with no reward given.I love this app, and I have spent a considerable amount of money on it. However, this evening I purchased the resurrection pack for £2.99 and didn’t receive the items or the resurrection I was supposed to. The money has left my bank account but there is nothing in my app. I tried finding a contact email for the developer to try and figure out how to sort this out, but when I go to the page I am met with an error 404 message. I’m very disappointed as this has never happened before..Version: 1.0.15

Can’t progress because it’s unforgivingThis game is too hard. I beat Elden Ring to completion so please trust me when I say, it’s not me. In this game there’s too much happening at once and I can’t get past level 26 without paying which I don’t want to do. I’ve upgraded my stuff as much as possible. I’m using speed boost’s constantly, there's too much to keep track of and it’s brutal. Not a fun experience after level 25. Before that it’s really good though. I enjoyed it whilst I could play it..Version: 1.0.13

Greedy GameWas enjoying the game but then every time you progress it’s all just focussed on spending real money to upgrade other wise the levels are just too hard. Each hospital starts from 0 again so everything you buy with diamonds or real money resets aswell! Very frustrating!.Version: 1.0.29

Origin of life game weirdPlayed this for a few months now. Find it nice that it’s abit challenging. Put up with the fact that it can be difficult and is clearly being developed as we go. All fine but the origin of life game that has been added is weird. As other reviews mentioned it’s advertised as a skin clearing game and then we don’t even get to do that enough. One mini game is useless u don’t earn coins and this new one is just weird and gross.Version: 1.0.23

Failed advertisingI’ve given this game 2 stars because it’s actually entertaining to play and easy to understand. I’ve removed one star because of false advertising. I’ve made it to level 4 Tokyo and yet to play any side games, which is what was advertised and the reason I downloaded the game. I’ve removed another star because this game does force you to spend actual money in order to get past rounds. The rate at which is you earn virtual currency, does not match the rate you have to spend to not get stuck on a level. The final star I removed, was because of the annoyance of the game. Every level you complete is a hospital being built. And every time you move to the next level (hospital) you start completely over. You don’t progress through this game…. You just start at easy in each new level and the amount of coins and gems you spent on the last level means nothing. I looked at several reviews and it’s clear from the developers response that they don’t want insights into improving this game. So this review is a warning for those who want to download it. I’ll end by saying if you’re looking for a busy game and don’t care to lose a round multiple times before achieving anything, then you may not mind how this game is set up..Version: 1.0.13

Yea but nah but yeaaaWish it let you do more of activities like they advertise so it’s a little misleading as the levels aren’t boring but not really why I wanted to download it and there are so many levels between the activities.Version: 1.0.9

UuuurkNothing like the ads, but its a ok game… however the upgrades are really expensive and somewhat hard to get. Its like they want you to pay it with real money… if they can bring the value of every upgrade down it will be more enjoyable.Version: 1.0.11

NopeNope, not as advertised and not ASMR.Version: 1.0.15

Overall GameI purchased this game after watching multiple videos on Facebook of the game in action. I was so excited when I saw it was an actual simulator game that I got to perform the procedures since most medical games you don’t get that option. After downloading it I planned the whole first world as a nurse just running around getting the supplies and discharging the patients. I never got to actually perform the procedures like the videos show. I kept playing though thinking that maybe once I unlocked the second world/hospital that would be when I upgraded to doctor instead of nurse. But sadly that did not happen. In the description it says you get to play as the doctor but I have not been able to do that and was very disappointed because this was the game I was so excited for. The videos seemed to be very misleading making me think I would be performing the simulations but you don’t get to, unless I am missing something..Version: 1.0.7

FunFun but when you get to difficulty level 8,9 & 10 the game becomes too difficult to enjoy and you end up having to try those levels multiple times to pass them..Version: 1.0.18


🙂 Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game Positive Reviews
Is Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game not working?

Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game.

⛔   Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Happy Hospital™: ASMR Game
Crazy Match Home Design negative reviews, comments
Crazy Match Home Design Negative Reviews

Wonder where to find a game that includes match and home design? Crazy Match Home Design is just the right game you are ...

Merge Fish - Idle Tycoon Game negative reviews, comments
Merge Fish - Idle Tycoon Game Negative Reviews

Click, Tap and Drag to Merge Fish. Upgrade Fish to Earn More Coins and Unlock New Fishes! Build your own fish island! Be...

Merge Home Master negative reviews, comments
Merge Home Master Negative Reviews

Welcome to Merge Home Master, the best combination of merge and design! Live in this world of merge mansion, you can cre...

Block Journey: Match Jam negative reviews, comments
Block Journey: Match Jam Negative Reviews

Block Journey leads to an entertaining world. Focus and match 3 tiles that have been lit up. Complete challenges and get...

Anime Paint - Color By Number negative reviews, comments
Anime Paint - Color By Number Negative Reviews

\\ A Brand New Anime Color By Number Game! // Do you want to release stress? Are you looking for a new way to relax ...

Color Fever - Color by Number negative reviews, comments
Color Fever - Color by Number Negative Reviews

You must have this new coloring game of 2019, if you are seeking some fun or already a coloring enthusiast! Current colo...

Happy Merge Seaside negative reviews, comments
Happy Merge Seaside Negative Reviews

In this fun and interesting merge game, you will get hundreds of beautiful items and tools, and start a creative journey...

Makeover Dream: Tile Match negative reviews, comments
Makeover Dream: Tile Match Negative Reviews

This is a novel decoration plus match tile game. It combines the most popular tile match game and house decoration in on...