Happy Hospital: Baby Care App Positive ReviewsDragonPlus

Happy Hospital: Baby Care Positive Reviews

4.6
4.64727 star

Total 53 Positive Reviews

Happy Hospital: Baby Care App User Positive Comments 2024

Happy Hospital: Baby Care app received 53 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about happy hospital: baby care?

Please wait! Happy Hospital: Baby Care Facebook comments loading...



Happy Hospital: Baby Care for Positive User Reviews

ADS…why????!!!! Random ads start right when you become obsessed with the game!Absolutely loved this game, was easy at first then started to get harder. I was super happy to wait and watch the ads to get rewards or extra coins after a level, I’ve just finished map 1 and started map 2, around level 8 guess what?! Random ads are now starting to play (most are skippable but that’s not the point). Finally thought I’d found a great game that had no annoying ads (well other than to get coins etc.) but alas no. Why does everything good have to be ruined. Ps. I watched every single ad available pretty much in order to get the rewards and they still showed, it also stopped allowing me to watch an ad at the end of the level to get extra coins too! So glad I didn’t spend any actual money on this game!.Version: 1.0.15

Love this game!Is is such a fun, challenging and addictive game! I really enjoy having to work hard to pass the levels and being in competition with family who can pass levels the fastest. My only negative is the game constantly crashes and it’s got to the point now here I can’t even complete a level before it crashes and the game shuts down, I am desperate to continue playing but am unable to due to some sort of bug with the game. I have updated the game to its latest update as well as my iPad which I play it on. Is there a way to fix this?.Version: 1.0.23

Really fun but…I don’t like how in endless mode, IF you manage to finish the level, you don’t actually get the money you made that game. You only get like 25% of it. I get that it’s to stop people from using it in the next map but now I can’t level up my other hospitals anymore. Plus finishing the endless mode level is already so difficult that 9/10 times you’re gonna lose unless you use the special moves so I definitely think that as a reward for completing these levels you should get the full amount of coins in return..Version: 1.0.7

Great game but now there’s an issueI’ve gotten all the way to Mexico city and now I’m at 43/60 in the completion of it. Usually I spend a little real money here and there to get diamonds to upgrade some stuff to pass some hard levels but now I’ve spent about $20-$25 and basically have upgraded almost everything and even use the speed upgrade as well as the upgrade that completes tasks automatically. And it still hasn’t been enough to pass this level. It’s very frustrating because I’ve been completely obsessed with this game since I downloaded it but now that it’s taking more and more money just to upgrade everything and pass this one level. It’s starting to become not worth it. I’m not sure if this is a bug or not. But I’m pretty good at this game so I’m not sure why it’s taking so much for this one level..Version: 1.0.25

In loveOMG I am in live with this game its so funnn and addicting!!!!.Version: 1.0.17

Don’t buy this gamePersonally when I was downloading this game from an ad I saw on tin tok I was excited to engage in fun face to face activities but when I downloaded the game it was nothing like it had promised do buy if you want to hate yourself #extremelt disappointed! #got to go my friends telling me serious stuff..Version: 1.0.12

This game is greatI love this game it's great fun however it can be difficult to upgrade your items when you get higher. The ad rewards are getting less and less and there isn't much opportunity to gain more coins even though the upgrades are more expensive other than that it's a really good game..Version: 1.0.8

I really enjoy this gameI don’t understand what everyone is talking about the difficulty, I have been playing just fine, games are supposed to be difficult and not to easy, this is simple but complex game and I like how, at least for me, I haven’t been forced to watch ads, or have to pay. they offered it once, and haven’t offered it again, just have it on the side if I want to look at it again. It’s not shoving it in my face which I appreciate. I love how I have to unlock things and work towards certain stuff but when I get it it’s such like a good feeling because I deserve it. I haven’t experienced any glitches or any problems but maybe it’s too soon to tell since i just downloaded it about 1 week ago. I haven’t had a chance to run into custom service and see the complaints, but that’s also because I haven’t had any issues so far. this keeps me busy when I have nothing else to do, so I enjoy it a little more then average person might..Version: 1.0.12

Very Fun, Totally Free, Ads are Optional!The title says it all! This is a very fun game to play whenever I have a little bit of down time. I appreciate it not being another stupid match 3 game and having mini-games that are actually enjoyable. I also really appreciate when developers make games where ads are optional and come with a reward - instead of excessive and annoying ones every 30 seconds with no reward. I voluntarily choose to watch ads, both so I can get rewards and upgrades and so the developers can make a living. Definitely appreciate the game and will keep playing for some time!.Version: 1.0.13

Good gameThis game is so fun I played it at a Harry style concert waiting for him to come out.Version: 1.0.14

I love this gameWhen will the next hospital after Sweden be coming..Version: 1.0.10

I like this game BUTThis game is fun I’ve been playing a few days somethings I don’t like that some levels are impossible to beat without spending diamonds I have my revenue devices and staff speed all of that maxed out I’m still short $200 on levels come on now and it’s y’all on levels 56-60, and also the timer starts as soon as the level starts but you can’t get patients until they’ve made it to the designated spot or seat so basically your time is being wasted at least 5 seconds off the game clock and that’s not fair, and it’s definitely time needed. I’d give this gave a 2/5 until they fix those issues. Andeven with the staff speed maxed out the nurse is still extremely slow as you get to the harder levels..Version: 1.0.19

Fun game BUTThis is such a fun game, but I don’t like how you don’t get the money you earn from the level you pass. You earn like $500 but if you don’t pass the level you only walk away with like $60 which makes it extremely hard to upgrade to pass the level most games I play like this you get the money you earn..Version: 1.0.11

GameLove the game except one thing. I hate that you steal my diamonds because you flash the extra 30 secs page at the last second of the game and if I’m focussed on the game, I accidentally hit the 50 jewels for 30 more seconds…that is what I hate. It’s automatic instead of asking to confirm the purchase. It is like stealing since they are jewels we have bought, worked for…🙄.Version: 1.0.18

It is really good but there are some problemsI love this game but it takes sooooooo many levels to get to a different point of the game but it is so amazing.Version: 1.0.10

Good game but updates hinderGood game but the updates revert the treatment room (mini game) levels which is frustrating. This has happened on nearly every update. I now have to complete map 4 to repeat the last 4/5 treatment room mini game levels that I had completed a few weeks ago. Main game is good but can be frustrating when you get stuck on a level for many days especially as lives can take a while to replenish, you can join a team though and request / send more lives to each other but sometimes team members aren’t as generous or active, it’s not easy to leave one team and join another..Version: 1.0.18

Really like it, but sometimes too difficultI honestly really like this game. I haven’t had it for a long time but I think that it is really fun. Something that does irritate me is that sometimes it is really challenging to do. Sometimes it tells me a recommended upgrade, but I can never buy that upgrade because if I fail a level, I only get 10% of what I earned. This annoys me because then it tells me I need to have gems to buy the upgrade or add extra time, but they don’t give you enough diamonds for that and then puts some of them in a piggy bank so that you have to buy them with real money. Other than that though I really like it and I find it fun!.Version: 1.0.12

The most surprisingly relaxing game I’ve ever foundI recently started playing this game, and after a couple of levels to get into the flow of the game I realized that 30 minutes had already passed and I was very relaxed. Now, I normally have one game that I play and am obsessed with, but I noticed that since downloading this game I haven’t really been playing that game as much. The mini games that you unlock once in a while are fun and give you a goal to work towards, and once in a while the game also asks you to get another doctor in a specific area that needs more help, and that makes you pay more attention to which type of patient is waiting in the bed for the doctor(s) to finish treating the other patients of that area. All in all a very fun game and I’m glad that the ads pulled me to it..Version: 1.0.13

Kinda frustratedFirst I want to say I have no problems with this game but just a few. First problem is the lives of you fail a level lives get taken off and when your down to your last life you either pay money or use your diamonds i have no problems with that but the only thing is why is the lives thing needed i don’t see a point in the life’s. Second problem is when your doing the treatment on a patient say we’re trying to pop the pimples of their ear well when i saw it in the ads you could do it by yourself but no all you do it tap it and i don’t want to just tap it i want to do it by myself. Third problem is why is there only one “maid” or the person who gets the medicine and stuff yea i get you can get bigger trays but when your on a high level it can get stressful bc there’s only one person maid i think there should atleast be two or three. I think a lot of things in the game are pointless but i do really like the game other than those three thing that are stupid half of it is what the ads show you but the other half isn’t..Version: 1.0.13

❤️Gerry satisfying and fun so much to do so fun creating a hospital space so fun taking care of patients strongly recommended happy hospital is surly a amazing game ..Version: 1.0.14

Happy hospitalThe game itself is good unless you have a problem! I had a message to say I had opened the game on a different device (which I had not) so I tried to message (repeatedly via the game) but it wouldn’t send so I thought go to the App Store and report it from there. The link doesn’t work - just says the page you are looking for cannot be found. Very frustrating! Also a bit worried that it thinks I have signed in somewhere else! Please sort out your customer service - at the moment it’s non existent!.Version: 1.0.21

Addictive but 2 “issues”I wish there was a point to the mini game (where you have to match items) in the main game, as in you could earn coins, gems or the actions that freeze, make you walk quicker etc. Sometimes the ads won’t show (when you’re trying to double your points earned in a level or on the daily ads for points) and you have no choice but to restart the game which means losing out sometimes. Other than those issues, I love this game (possibly a bit too much as it’s very addictive 😅).Version: 1.0.19

Best game everI am currently on my bus and my bus buddy thinks I’m a pro at this game it is so fun my only complaint is it takes up all my battery !!! 😛🤭✌️I feel like I have made a connection with my fellow doctors this has inspired me to help those in need it is so satisfying to play and you don’t need to be an actual surgeon to play !! ❤️❤️❤️ all the kiddos out there need this game or they are missing out 😎😎🤓🤓.Version: 1.0.18

I love the game, ignore the focus on skin problem adsThe ads for the game are too focused on using the skin bit to attract people where as thats the very small part of the game. The game is actually about the hosp bed management, treating enough ppl to make the goal etc. Its fun, can be a bit anoying when some levels get to hard but if you dont mind watching the ads that give you extra money and gems, you can eventually get enough to use either to pass the levels. The kind of game you go back to each day, use your 5 lives and see if you can pass the level that day or not. It can be enjoyable to play if you don't focus to much on having to pass a level each day and just have fun playing the level..Version: 1.0.19

I love it!I love this game! I don’t know why they market it as only the part where you actually fix peoples faces with the tools and stuff cause most of it is when you’re in the room and you have to fetch the medicine and gloves for the doctors but I love that part most of all. I think you can pay for stuff in the game with real money but you don’t need too. Even when you fail a game you still get some in app coins so you can buy stuff (not with real money) in the game to make you go faster or to give you more coins when you get orders for a specific machine. It’s a really fun game and I spend so much time playing..Version: 1.0.20

This game is a mustI have such a deep rooted obsession with this game it is so amazing and consistently challenging and fun, it’s the first game in a while to keep my attention for longer than a week. Absolutely love it and recommend to literally anyone with short attention spans.Version: 1.0.16

It’s good but…This game is really fun but the little service girl is to slow and she doesn’t go to where I want her to go, and the little cool cleaning 🧼 games ,it doesn’t even let me do it because it says I have to get to a certain stage or level and I have to WAIT and i nearly punched my iPad out of 😡,but overall this game is good 👍🏾 if you sometimes want to rage.🙂👍🏾.Version: 1.0.13

I Am Sooooooooooo addicted lol 😂Love this game this is my favourite game everrrrr I could play this all day long the rewards are good as well and the levels are easy then they get really hard but not too hard. Wow 5+ stars because there are barely any ads omg 😍 download it rnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.Version: 1.0.18

Great game but ads don’t workI really enjoy this game and find it to be great fun however recently the ads have stopped working. As someone who regularly uses the ads to get more coins etc… it’s disappointing that now they won’t load and you have to close the game down and re-open it..Version: 1.0.14

No commentI’m still trying the game.Version: 1.0.14

AddictingGood game..Version: 1.0.14

This is such a fun game!!!I think this Game is so fun because you get to learn things about hospital and what happens and it trains you to be on time for everything, and if you lose you have to wait a long time just to get a few more lies and I think that is such a good game to teach everyone..Version: 1.0.9

Hard but love itI love this game, it’s challenging but I don’t want to play a game that is so easy it gets boring quickly. The only suggestion I have is that the mini game should contribute towards the main game, ie it should give you money and or gems to use in the actual hospital as you can get stuck on the same level for days because you’re trying to raise enough money or gems to make it possible. I refuse to spend real money on these little games and will delete them if they force you to do so in order to complete them..Version: 1.0.20

Fun, relaxingOk, the only complaint I have is I get lost in this game for hours and before I know it, three hours have went by. I’m disabled and right now am in bed rest so this game keeps me occupied. I do wish there were an option to watch extra ads to gain coins or gems or something if you keep losing the same level. Some of us don’t have a whole lot of money to spend on a game. The ads aren’t long, gameplay is smooth, you can watch ads every 24 hours to get rewards and this game is helping me during the most difficult time for me medically that I have ever had. That is huge considering I have lupus, scleroderma, a bunch of other autoimmune disorders and my lumbar spine is crumbling. Thank you!.Version: 1.0.19

GameI like this game and it’s addicting but the levels are so hard to pass!!!.Version: 1.0.16

Best game ever!!I love this game soso much!! i especially love how it doesn’t have ads, i think if they included ads sometime in the future i would completely stop playing but omg it’s so fun! it’s so nice and easy to play, but still gets a lil bit of adrenaline pumping because i REALLY want to beat the level! definitely recommend tbh, i told all my friends to download it bc it’s soooo fun!!.Version: 1.0.13

Love the game but hardI love love love this game. Play it every day without fail. But the new update was horrible. Now you have to upgrade the level of the doctors based on the difficulty of the level which would have been fine if either the upgrades were affordable or the money earned after winning each level was more. I even watch the ads to get more money but it’s still not enough. This is leaving me stuck on one level for days..Version: 1.0.34

Decent gameThe advertisement is false to an extent. Yes the mini games somewhat resemble the ad but the main game itself is not. The upgrades cost far too much for each incremented level. Some levels will give you a halting point unless you use real money to buy upgrades to progress. It is fun until you realize that to progress well you need to spend real money..Version: 1.0.9

Great game - endless hours of funHowever, levels becoming increasingly harder to complete. You have to fail multiple times to get extra coins to be able to get more equipment or level up the staff. I also find moving patients to some of the equipment or even picking up medication (often resulting in picking up the incorrect item) is very difficult to do on a phone screen is difficult. Nevertheless I do enjoy the game overall. Hope the next update improves the issues.Version: 1.0.31

Should uploadI really enjoy this game I find everything fun and interesting.Version: 1.0.13

My ReviewI am so pleased that you have installed this game on my phone. I am really impressed and enjoy playing this game. Thank you. I hope you are having a good day..Version: 1.0.10

False advertisementI only downloaded this game because of the ad video. I actually thought I would be picking dirt out of patients ears and nose. I mean I do like the game a little bit but please don’t false advertise again. I was looking forward to doing what was actually happening in the ad video. The game is fine with me but I’m going to eventually delete the game off my phone once I’m tired of playing it. That’s all i have to say and can you please make the actual game the ad video show please. I’m pretty sure a lot more people would want to play it instead of the version were actually playing..Version: 1.0.7

I LOVE this game!My favourite type of games! The pace is perfect, as is the level of difficulty. Great graphics, music and everything about this game is good. I play it to take my mind off of things. Highly recommended!.Version: 1.0.5

Amazing!This game has been so well thought out! The graphics are great, the incentives and how you can style out your hospital. The preview images for the app are false though, you don’t do any of that. Once you get to image 6 that is a true representation of how the game is displayed. Overall really addictive , great game!.Version: 1.0.22

FabThe game is fab the only thing I would say personally it takes a while to complete levels as you have to earn loads of coins to progress, so it does involve playing the same level over and over again to earn coins, but apart from that it’s a great game.Version: 1.0.15

So funI’ve never spent more time on a game than I have with this one. There’s never a dull moment and it’s not terribly hard, you just have to have a good memory. I’ve only failed a level once and I’m already on the third hotel island and level 32. You also get to choose your own decorations for each hotel and can choose different doctors/nurses to help the patients. There’s also so many quests and rewards where you can decorate your own character. You get a lot of coins and gems with each level, so you shouldn’t have to actually spend your own money on the game. I loveeeee this game!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.14

AMAZINGI love the sound effects the game is really easy I prefer buying this more than other games this has no ads so you should download this game..Version: 1.0.12

Great game, no purchase necessary!I downloaded this game almost six months ago and I play for a about an hour everyday. If you do not want to purchase things in the app, don’t! You can still pass the levels and build up your coins and diamonds to do things you want and progress to the next level. If you are someone who is impatient and you don’t mind making in-app purchases, then go for it. You will progress in the levels very quickly if you spend money, but it absolutely is NOT necessary. I took off one star in this rating because of the catch 22 regarding coins,. The game only allows you to build up so many coins before you can progress to the next level. At some point, you will need to spend your coins and diamonds because if you don’t advance the equipment, you’ll never pass the level. I like to build up my coins and diamonds in any app and use it to upgrade items all at once as opposed to one at a time. The price of an upgrade is insane too. However; overall, this is a fun game that you can waste a good amount of time playing before you have to wait until your lives refill..Version: 1.0.34

ExpensiveThe game play is fun and relaxing however it’s rather difficult to pass levels without continuous purchases..Version: 1.0.15

The good and the badI like the game a lot but it got me to download using false advertising. the game play isn’t as described on the videos. It isn’t pimple popping and stuff, those are short mini games. i also quickly realized that on the harder levels it usually takes money as there are not enough bonuses given and the more hospitals u fix the issues increase. One hospital u can use quick speed but it doesn’t speed up the escalator so ur wasting the quick speed and this new level has a slow elevator..but the good is the game play is fun and it helps with prioritizing, memory and hand eye coordination.Version: 1.0.11

Happy hectic hospitalHappy hospital is a fun and engaging game that is easy to play. It is tricky but that is what makes you to play it more and beat your score. Over all I think this is a fantastic game to play..Version: 1.0.14

Good at FirstAt the start of the game, there are a few of the ASMR levels to do. After those, you have to play nurse to people in a hospital and only get an ASMR game every 10 levels. The levels get difficult as you have to earn a lot of money in a short amount of time, and when you lose, the game urges you to spend gems (which you get a few of) to get more time to finish. When you run out of gems, then you have to spend money to get some, or wait to keep trying (and failing). The "easy" was to not spend gems and to not constantly retry the levels, is to spend money to get money in game to get upgrades. This game is not that good..Version: 1.0.13

Falsely advertised, but fun gameI have not run into any issues and i love playing it. the only wish i have is to get lives quicker because i always run out😭😭.Version: 1.0.15


😕 Happy Hospital: Baby Care Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Happy Hospital: Baby Care
Cooking Frenzy® Crazy Chef Positive Reviews, comments
Cooking Frenzy® Crazy Chef Positive Reviews

Welcome to hug the cooking joy and feel the collecting fever! Cooking Frenzy is not only an Easy, Relaxing, Fast Paced c...

Merge Fish - Idle Tycoon Game Positive Reviews, comments
Merge Fish - Idle Tycoon Game Positive Reviews

Click, Tap and Drag to Merge Fish. Upgrade Fish to Earn More Coins and Unlock New Fishes! Build your own fish island! Be...

Anime Paint - Color By Number Positive Reviews, comments
Anime Paint - Color By Number Positive Reviews

\\ A Brand New Anime Color By Number Game! // Do you want to release stress? Are you looking for a new way to relax ...

Block Journey: Match Jam Positive Reviews, comments
Block Journey: Match Jam Positive Reviews

Block Journey leads to an entertaining world. Focus and match 3 tiles that have been lit up. Complete challenges and get...

Merge Home Master Positive Reviews, comments
Merge Home Master Positive Reviews

Welcome to Merge Home Master, the best combination of merge and design! Live in this world of merge mansion, you can cre...

Makeover Dream: Tile Match Positive Reviews, comments
Makeover Dream: Tile Match Positive Reviews

This is a novel decoration plus match tile game. It combines the most popular tile match game and house decoration in on...

Happy Merge Cafe Positive Reviews, comments
Happy Merge Cafe Positive Reviews

In this fun and interesting merge game, you will get hundreds of beautiful items and tools, and start a creative journey...

Color Fever - Color by Number Positive Reviews, comments
Color Fever - Color by Number Positive Reviews

You must have this new coloring game of 2019, if you are seeking some fun or already a coloring enthusiast! Current colo...