IFart - Fart Sounds App App Negative ReviewsInfoMedia, Inc.

IFart - Fart Sounds App Negative Reviews

4.4
4.47639 star

Total 50 Negative Reviews

IFart - Fart Sounds App App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2023

IFart - Fart Sounds App app received 50 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using IFart - Fart Sounds App? Can you share your negative thoughts about ifart - fart sounds app?

Please wait! IFart - Fart Sounds App Facebook comments loading...



IFart - Fart Sounds App for Negative User Reviews

Keeps crashingI really like this app. It's worked like a charm. But today it just keeps crashing when I open it. I've tried all the troubleshooting, so once there is an update, the rating will go up..Version: 0

CrapRunning V2.2, phone not on vibrate, volume all the way up (as per directions before posting bad reviews ) and still no sound..Version: 0

Only works onceYou've charged us all for a product that only works once. I'm sure that's pretty illegal in most countries. I'm sure there's many people out there that would love to have their money. Get this sorted or else!.Version: 0

Works only onceSame here, downloaded it and it worked once. Now it always goes back to main menu. If I reinstall it, same thing happens. Tried all recommended steps, doesn't solve the issue... The Commander.Version: 0

Won't workThis would be a fabulous app if I could get it to open. If I click on it, it won't even open. When it did work it was great!!.Version: 3.1.1

Whats wrongOnly works once after downloading then i have too reload to have it work again.Version: 0

This seems like it should be free..This is an extremely simple app... I thought the fart sounds would be more realistic, but everyone is very cartoony.. Kinda lame but it only cost a dollar so what ever..Version: 0

Doesn’t work on my Apple IPhoneDownloaded the app and the are no dots to hit so you can incorporate the fart recordings into an SMS Text. Would like to get a refund!.Version: 6.0.0

Any fix coming?The update wrecked the app when is a fix due? Haven't been able to use it for over a week..Version: 0

Really funnyOk it's not exactly spectacularly clever, but it is funny ! One dev request : wouldn't it be cool if you could record your own ?! I've cracked out a few in the past that are better (in my expert opinion) than a few of these ;0).Version: 0

Not happy with new F##########en updatedIt worked fine but when i downloaded new update, kaput, it no longer works,i followd ur instructions and it stll dosnt work,ive deleted from iphone then re-sync it,it works once then it crashes,plse fix,before update it was awesome with update not good,fix this i give 5 stars.Version: 0

WonkyIt hasn’t been working lately but when it does top of the notch app.Version: 8.0.0

Eh...Its funny at 1st but when you've had it for a few days it becomes one of those apps that are just on your iPod to fill up space and is never used. I wouldn't recommend... Waste of money.Version: 0

NEED TO FIX IT GUYSOut of the 50+ apps I own this is the only one that doesn't work. Worked fine for a while but now it dies as soon as I open it. They need to fix it or let us upgrade for free. USELESS and NOT WORTH THE EFFORT (Or the $1.19)..Version: 0

WasteIt's fun for like 2 mintues than it's boring I deleted it in like 5 mintues . It should be free. Waste of money. The 99 cent thing works I thought I was paying less than what it Is lol.Version: 0

Clumsy update!You have no excuse to break it after the latest update.... I sent you a comment via your site but you never bothered to reply or post a message about the crashing after the latest update.... Shame.Version: 0

Oh well!If I decide to set the timer, I can’t figure out how to get back to the main page.Version: 4.0.8

A piece of fartWorst app so far. Removed few minutes after install..Version: 0

Really bad updateIt’s a lot of fun yet the new app update has a horrible design. The button is almost invisible knowing where to press in comparison to that nice big red button. Beware the example screenshots are not the newest look. It’s bad and it not as much fun, and that stinks..Version: 4.0.21

An important achievement in the history of iOS.This app is a greater achievement than the iPhone’s contributions to health, medicine, and society as a whole...iFart tops them all. I would like to see an update that takes advantage of the iPhone X’s screen though...and perhaps a facial recognition fart feature..Version: 4.0.8

Farts sound too fakeOnly one sounds somewhat real.Version: 0

Doesn’t workWhen you hit the play button it plays no sound. Waste of money..Version: 8.0.0

Crashes every time after first useI've tried reinstalling & rebooting but doesn't help..Version: 0

JunkI was so excited to prank people with this app. But I guess I was pranked because it won’t even open! I wish I could give it 0 stars..Version: 4.0.18

Hearing problemsAt first I was able to hear everything but now I can’t. I do like the app but it’s hard to like something you can’t hear..Version: 8.0.0

Keeps crashingWith the new update, this app crashes right after you open it..Version: 0

IPhone XS sound not workingWas a great app! No sound and all my other sounds work!.Version: 4.0.10

A virtual whoopie cushion?A sign that the end is near.Version: 0

Timer doesn't workFun app for a few minutes keeping several children and adults very amused. The timer cannot be set and when you try and get out of it, you can't. Had to uninstall it then reinstall it. Funny but 15 minute wonder..Version: 4.0.8

No soundI hide my phone under the desk and use the app when someone is delivering a meaningless discussion. Set it off during their talk and the pause is priceless. Now since I upgraded to XS Max I have no sound at all. Help!!!.Version: 4.0.10

Don’t workHasn’t worked in a couple months. Any sound I click on & app closes. Used to be great. I am running current iOS on 12 pro..Version: 4.0.21

Doesn’t WorkNo sound, which rather defeats the object..Version: 4.0.18

Ewwwwww!!!!!It's good fun to make people laugh and that's what this app does but after 5 minutes it just gets boron and really disgusting so don't get of it should be free but it's not!!!!!.Version: 0

FarttttttIt's good but the extra farts you put in on the last update sucked. The names were good but they were way to quiet.Version: 0

NaError message witch says^ you must include content^ fix it guys.Version: 3.1.1

UnhappyI bought this and it was a great app fir the price best times playin it in college haha, anyway I'm dissapointed because I lost all of my apps that I had on my iPod and when I came to downloading this again I had to have the new 3.0 os which meant that I didn't get to keep the app and have wasted 59p that I won't get back. I hope it is fixed soon.Version: 0

Total rubbishI wasted my money and downloaded this app and tried out all the different sounds of someone obviously sitting in front of a microphone blowing raspberries. All totally unconvincing. This is the only app that I feel has been a waste of money and I couldn't delete it fast enough. I would give it no stars if I could. Terrible. Delete it from the store, Apple, it's a rip off..Version: 0

Cheap and cheerfulHad us all rolling around laughing. Does exactly what you expect. Not sure about the update that lets you record your own though, are there people out there guffing on their phones?! Eeek..Version: 0

Sound does not workNo sound comes out when the button is pressed. Volume is at full volume and no sound is emitted. Literally useless. Please fix in next update. Until then, do not buy this app..Version: 4.0.18

Does not workI downloaded it and it would not install! Complaint revealed that it would only work on 2nd Generation of iPod Touch (warning buried somewhere in small letters). Apparently the second generation iPod Touch has a speaker which mine does not. Interestingly, InfoMedia said that you cannot get a refund and I have a problem with that. If Apple sells products to run on Apple products and have access to their own iPod versions etc, etc, via your iTunes should they not automatically check for product compatibility before they sell it to you?.Version: 0

Well I guess soSome of these fart sounds you can tell they're synthed. as a matter of fact more than half of them you can tell have been synthesized.Version: 0

Sound Production...Good for a laugh but I've more or less heard these already. Looking forward to more sounds in the future as the current set is hardly worth the price (only 20 farts?). The first 10 sounds are crisp, the last 10 have a very unpleasant and fake echo filter applied to the fart. If anyone from InfoMedia is reading this, stick to the actual fart sound itself and avoid the cheap filter effects, they add no value..Version: 0

No longer working?I paid for this app and it no longer works..Version: 4.0.21

Doesn't work...Used it once, now as soon as I start it, it automatically switches off. I want my money back!.Version: 0

Social fart just sends your friends a link to buy the appI want to text my friends a fart noise. I want them to open the text and a fart noise happens. I will change my review if I can text a fart noise..Version: 4.0.8

What the hell?!!!It crashes every time I try to play it pls make a new update!!!.Version: 0

DudesLose the dudes voices..Version: 0

Does Not Work!Do Not Purchase. I tried over and over to get this app to work but still waiting to let the gas out! I even deleted the app are re-downloaded. still does not work. I'm using a 3GS...maybe it's only 4 compatible..Version: 3.0.33

A real shameSame as Pyeman - since the recent update - application opens then closes sraight away - also tried re-booting etc - to no avail - obviously a bug in the latest update PLEASE fix quick - I need iFart!.Version: 0

IF*rt, uF*rt, it doesn't ...Poor application. The feature to set it to go "off" when someone picks up your phone rarely works ..... Kinda defeats the purpose ........ :-( Whats even better is that the ipolice won't let you use the word F*rt in your reveiw ... pathetic ... as they sell it with the word in the title! almost as bad as the iphone IV ....Version: 0


🙂 IFart - Fart Sounds App Positive Reviews
Is IFart - Fart Sounds App not working?

IFart - Fart Sounds App works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact IFart - Fart Sounds App.

⛔   IFart - Fart Sounds App Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to IFart - Fart Sounds App
Boo Tree: Boxy Gifts negative reviews, comments
Boo Tree: Boxy Gifts Negative ReviewsMOHAMED ABIDARGames2022-12-19
Weld and Merge negative reviews, comments
Weld and Merge Negative Reviewslutfi DemirGames2022-12-19
Rolleres negative reviews, comments
Rolleres Negative Reviewsxwcb HerbertEntertainment2022-12-19
Shredder Up! negative reviews, comments
Shredder Up! Negative ReviewsSeher IzzetGames2022-12-19