IFart - Fart Sounds App App Positive ReviewsInfoMedia, Inc.

IFart - Fart Sounds App Positive Reviews

4.5
4.51937 star

Total 127 Positive Reviews

IFart - Fart Sounds App App User Positive Comments 2024

IFart - Fart Sounds App app received 127 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about ifart - fart sounds app?

Please wait! IFart - Fart Sounds App Facebook comments loading...



IFart - Fart Sounds App for Positive User Reviews

Had me cryingGreat fun. Cannot wait to use it around family at Thanksgiving..Version: 4.0.8

Cold callersI wet myself when someone phoned trying to sell double glazing I just let rip as I was talking to them They were not ammused which made it funnier (top app).Version: 0

All time favorite app!Hours of fun for those who have a good sense of humor. This is one of the very first apps I downloaded way back in the day. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because the font in the new update is hard to read. My eyes are older and need large, clear fonts. Still, how great that they still do updates after all these years! Stay safe!.Version: 4.0.20

Best app ever!Endless fun for the perpetual child in us all obsessed with toilet bowl humor. So much fun! 😂😂😂.Version: 4.0.8

Proper good jobI dont understand why people would complain about this app, it does what it says on the can. Farting, AND I LOVE THAT!.Version: 0

FunnyGreat for the kid in all of us, or most of us anyway that remember how to laugh at silly things.Version: 0

FunnyThe other review complains about this only having 20 fart sounds? It does what it says it does pretty well. The only addition could be a remote trigger like a phone call or another iPhone connected to the same wifi network..Version: 0

It make me laughThis is so funny you need to take out another app its so cool.Version: 8.0.7

What every 'boy' should haveThe iPhone just got a sense of humour. For every boy out there this is a must have app. Hours of school boy humour in your hand. Well done InfoMedia S Jordan.Version: 0

Amazing use of the technologyThe transistor was invented in 1947. Since then, I imagine hundreds of thousands of people invested millions of hours researching and developing all the technology that’s inside my iPhone. The ever smaller, more powerful chips, the battery, the audio, wi-fi, the touch screen. All of it representing the significant scientific advancement and accomplishments of the human race. And what do we do with that? We make fart sounds! My favorite is the “Brown Mosquito.” This app is awesome!.Version: 8.0.0

Fun app!My only criticism is allowing the security fart feature to operate in the background or while the screen is locked. Would be five stars otherwise..Version: 4.0.8

Hilarious. A tip indicating to unmute would be helpful.Hilarious. Classic fart humor with lots of options. On initial install, I was considering uninstalling and asking for a refund since no sound was coming out. After looking at the reviews I saw that you just had to unmute your iPhone. I think a tip indicating this that shows up on fresh install would be helpful, as I suspect a large number of iPhone users keep their phones on mute all the time..Version: 8.0.0

All the fun without the smell.For those of you who's humor revolves around farts, this is a must have app..Version: 3.1.1

A Very Mature Adult Response!As a deeply serious mature professional, working in a field where respect is demanded of one's underlings and indeed, customers, I feel compelled to comment on this application. The authors have created this programme for download to the business professionals' phone of choice and I have to say it has caused absolute chaos! Excellent job chaps and jolly well done!.Version: 0

I think I follwed through...Don't think Iv'e anticipated an App loading so quickly. Some real belters in this programme, and the timer function means you can be the ultimate joker by setting up a real trouser shredder on full volume then vacating the area. Worth 59p for the laughs you will have, especially after Xmas dinner!.Version: 0

The bestIt appears apple removed my review. I’ve been using this app for years. Developers keep updating the app. It’s silly, as it should be. Way to go developers !.Version: 8.0.8

This app is disgustingLike actually super gross.Version: 8.0.7

Best release so farWorks flawlessly on my iPhone X running on software version 13.3.1.Version: 4.0.18

Sublime!This is the only application you will ever need. The developers have been nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize and it will be a travesty if it goes to anyone else!.Version: 0

AwesomeThough there are clone apps, this is one of the very best!!.Version: 4.0.8

GREAT!!!!!!!I set it on timer all the time, and set it next to people......... the all the sudden everybody is blaming each other 😂.Version: 4.0.8

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😂😂😂😂The Cruz missle is 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 And the game😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂💩💩💩💩.Version: 4.0.8

Awesome app!!!!!!!Great app! And very funny! A bit on the smelly side!!!!!!!.Version: 3.1.1

LOLYour app has been making me and my friends laugh out loud, often with tears, for years. Keep up the good work. BTW, I’m 65+ 👍🏻.Version: 8.0.6

Great TroubleshootingAll I had to do was unmute my phone to hear the farts. I thought it was not working until I visited their site and it was very easy to understand..Version: 4.0.18

GeniusHas me and my friends and family in stitches often. Perfect for dinner parties too! A real gem of an app. :-).Version: 0

GeniusFantastic toilet humour! My 4 yr old daughter can't stop playing it. Simple, harmless fun. How about iPoo & iVomit as updates?!.Version: 0

BOOWind bag is my favoirite, does anyone even read these comments?.Version: 3.1.1

Amazing!!However, they should specify how many sounds are in the app cuz I thought there would be more.. Oh well, only .99$.Version: 0

QualityWorks fine, no issues, can't wait for new versions. It's only 59p, what every juvenile adult needs!!.Version: 0

IPhone just came of ageThis is an amazing app for those folk wishing to inject a bit if humour into mundane situations. Get people to pass your iPhone to you in the office, amazing , lovin it!!! .... Set the timer mode is Ace! Totally freaked out my cat the other day! Updates please, PS. machine gun rapid fire would be a classy addition. Food for thought..Version: 0

Have had this app for many yearsHave had this app for many years & it never gets old……and always gets a laugh. During these trying times, we all could use a laugh..Version: 8.0.7

Lots of LaughsMy family was cracking up this weekend listening to this app!.Version: 6.0.0

Great AppThanks for adding another sbol on the other side, I'm all about the symetry being anal and all..Version: 0

Blown Away :-)Very good. Grand kids and most grown ups love it. It would be good if you could share a favourite with a friend or an enemy for that matter by messaging or social media..Version: 4.0.8

Fantastic .But.Never fails to raise an eyebrow or get a titter. Its ace. Send to a friend does not open your address book, it ought to. If your anything like me, which you are due to you even reading this, then you will probably be having a snigger while your downloading it. Good luck..Version: 0

Funny cheap app!Great app for 59p! Works straight away n sounds realistic....it has convinced people that other people have actually farted!! Another thing that's really good is the wide selection of sounds to choose from and the ability to record your own!!.Version: 0

Awesome!I love this app! Can't wait to hide it at the next family dinner and set it on sneak attack!.Version: 0

HilariousI played one of these down the telephone to my brother. His language was terrible. Absolutely hilarious..Version: 4.0.8

Anyone with an inkling of “soul” will laugh!Simply the best app on my iPhone, sparks a laughing riot everytime I open it! Superb!.Version: 8.0.0

It stinksQuality app. Made a noise just like in the app laughing that much. Buy if you want a giggle..Version: 0

MAD FUNNYThis app is heck funny always a laugh best way to make people want to clear the room!!!.Version: 0

So FunnyThis is my favorite app. it is so funny. farts sound very real..Version: 0

I laughed till I f#rted myself!For those who don't like this app you should not have listened to all those people telling you to grow up! Cheeper than a whoopie cushion & more variations! You'll laugh, you'll f#art just don't follow through!! I'm 34 & this app reminds me to be 3-4 every once in a while!.Version: 0

A ClassicIt may be just about the oldest of all apps, prehistoric almost, but this is still the One App To Rule Them All... that and iPint, of course..Version: 4.0.18

LOLI love this. beware iphone only. ROFL i got my mum and my dad it was hilarious but one problem..... who do i get next?.Version: 0

Makes me laughHad a blast at work with this. Laugh so hard!!! My favorite app!!.Version: 4.0.8

Crashes on startupI give this app five stars because it is a fun app but since the laleat up date it crashes on start up..Version: 4.0.9

Love it so muchVery entertaining. Absolute must have. Wonder if there's a way of creating a ringtone with them. Convinced many of my friends to buy this app..Version: 0

That's better!Now after the updates after 3.0 they app is way better. "Fly By" is back! It does cut off at very end. But overall it's working better..Version: 0

Not BadGreat interface, however some of the sounds sure sound like they are just made with the mouth. Would be nice if you could also record more than one sound for yourself. Some of them are just way to long so a bit unrealastic..Version: 0

Gonna make everyone uncomfortableGoing on a cruise. This will be used around the ship! Thank you.Version: 8.0.7

Great appThe best fart app there ever is the funniest fart sounds app on the App Store they are super long and some are very funny some are not as funny but this has the most farts on the App Store and this app is the best fart app I can ever imagine!.Version: 4.0.18

MEGALoads totally fine (other people must have a dodgy iphone if it doest work on theirs/not got a clue what there doing!) BUY THIS its AWESOME all the sounds without the smells.Version: 0

Gruesome!The fart sounds in this app are absolutely awesome. And there is so many! Kept me entertained for hours!.Version: 8.0.0

ExcellentDoes exactly what it says and does it well. One thing, don't do what I did and test it with the phone muted LOL That said these guys got back to me when I queered my stupidity in less that 30 mins which is amazing customer service and whats more they didn't laugh to much when i confess what I had done. Now buy it.Version: 0

Funny stuffLoses it's novelty after a while but what more can you expect for 59p? Good app overall.Version: 0

Very funny and disturbing farts.Nice interface, very comical fart names. I think this is the best fart machine for the iPhone. can't wait for more sounds..Version: 0

MrThis is great fun, I'd have given it five stars, if it had the option to display a blank screen when in 'sneak attack' and 'security' modes.Version: 0

Laughing ourselves sillyMaybe 10 year old boys are on to something..Version: 4.0.8

EssentialEveryone needs this app..Version: 0

HeeheeIt's very funny and the new crack me up. But some of the sounds are gross! My only complaint is that it is very much a novelty app, and so therefore you won't look at it much a few days after you purchase it-though not bad for the price. So overall, I say buy it definetly if ypu have toilet humour! (Otherwise it can be cringe worthy!.Version: 0

WHAT HAS THE WORLD COME TO ?O Dear, i think that says something about the way we live. The fact the IFart is the secound most bought app!.Version: 0

Hours of entertainment!Good quality farts..Version: 4.0.8

The original and best!The titles alone are hilarious…and then the actual sounds…oh my god. I cannot tell you how many times my stomach has been sore from laughing at this app (someone to the dismay of my more mature friends). One I start is very hard to stop. There are just so many! Get it and prepare for fun. :).Version: 6.0.0

My kids laugh for hoursYa got to get it if you've got kids..Version: 0

AwesomeAmazing app! Astonishing realism!.Version: 0

Funny appThe person who made this app must be rich.Version: 0

GOLDLove it....it has mature adults wetting themselves with laughter....GOLD!!.Version: 0

IFARTHours of smelly fun.Version: 3.1.1

Oh to be a child!With tools like this even the most hardened of adults will revert back to enjoying childish pranks! Hours of fun, well done :).Version: 0

It’s fun but I have something to sayIt is very fun to use and prank ur friends but it needs Wi-Fi or internet.Version: 8.0.7

Must have appFull on prank machine.Version: 0

This is disgustingly awesome!This is gross & great at the same time! I love it!.Version: 8.0.7

Good laugh!Caught a few people out with the security feature on this app, raises a few laughs & that"s all you want really! Good farting fun for all ages, has my 9 year old daughter in stitches!.Version: 0

LOLWicked.Version: 0

Funny asThis app is awesome I can't stop using it, makes me laugh big time.....Version: 0

LolThis thing is so useless i love it!!! Specially the security fart lol when u move it farts. I m gonna embarras my friends with this. Worth a buck..Version: 0

Best apppI love this app. Worth every penny. 100% recommended.Version: 0

Worth every pennySo much fun but does get on some peoples nerves after a bit, but very funny to start off with! Priceless on the dining table during Xmas dinner haha.Version: 0

Hillarious!There's nothing quite like the sound of someone evacuating their bowels to make you laugh. Very immature but... so what?.Version: 0

HilariousMy kids and I are killing ourselves laughing! Only issue is ifart store won't connect! :(.Version: 3.1.1

BrilliantOne of the best . One to buy get it now u will regret it if u don't . The sounds just need to b louder though . Otherwise a must have. Whoever made this app is a legend . Thank u..Version: 0

Not worth itThis is similar to other free farting apps, it's fun, but not worth buying.Version: 0

The original... The best.I've owned this app since it first came out... about 10 years ago. They've kept this app updated for all this time! Wow! Great sounds, great fun!.Version: 4.0.8

IfartBest app ever the farts names are very funny also.Version: 8.0.0

Very funnyThe kids cannot get enough of it. Not really what I call a serious app but good fun..Version: 0

FunFartastic.Version: 0

Hilarious!!!Good fun, especially being able to set it to a timer. Any chance of burps or vomit sound effect in an update?.Version: 0

Ifart does stink !Worked the first time. then never worked again !! i did everything in the notes still not working !! I Just lost a dollar $ i'm deleteing this sucker!!!.Version: 6.0.0

I love this so muchThe farting is just so good and it sounds so real.Version: 8.0.0

Definitely does NOT disappoint!!!So many laughs I have lost count!!.Version: 4.0.8

Still great after all these years5 stars.Version: 4.0.10

Sick but goodI'm just looking forward to OS 4.1 that will support smells..Version: 0

One of the best OG iPhone appsAudio works after allowing microphone permissions. Weird to me that it needs that to play the sounds..Version: 4.0.21

Nice!Update this funny app with time delay..Version: 3.1.1

Best fart app...Trolol.Version: 3.1.1

This app is worth itMy aunt let out the most skibidest most fanum tax fart at 3am in ohio.Version: 8.0.8

Jack the Ripper and Burrito MaximoI love this app, but only ONE thing wrong - the silent but deadly should be Silent but SMELLY instead..Version: 4.0.8

So good to do in classHahaha.Version: 0

Very entertainingFart apps have improved a lot since their infancy. My 4th grade son loves the fart songs and I even have to pry my phone away from my jr high school aged daughter. I agree that a fart messaging system would be a welcome addition. Well done guys..Version: 4.0.8

Text A Fart?The only I’d add/change, would be to add an option to text a fart..Version: 4.0.8

Great funIt maybe childish humour but it's just brilliant - download and enjoy it for what is. One issue, it currently doesn't work in my iPhone 3GS, once you launch it, it instantly crashes. Wait for a fix and then buy..Version: 0

I fartFun app to use, especially in a bar or restaurant. Burrito Maximus is a great fart Love to put a delay on the fart then hit the head. Happy farts.Version: 8.0.0

Get this app!!!!!!Funny as hell, a must buy!!!.Version: 0

Filthy fun.At its best walking through a quiet place. Practice your poker face walking through a library, supermarket, funeral..Version: 8.0.7

Still laughing =DThis app is the best I have downloaded in a long time kept me amused for ten minutes well worth 59 pence air biscuit and poker dealer are the best =D download and enjoy.Version: 0

Just downloadedThis is amazing and has had me and my friends in stitches all day! Well worth 59p and more!.Version: 0

Fartastic!I love this app. I work at a Hotel and get late night prank calls. With this app, I can prank them right back! One night I was laughing so hard that I almost “pooped “ myself!! Would like to see a update that allows for up to one hour to setup a fart sound and possibly every hour time change too! Keep up the good work, “gotta go”!.Version: 8.0.0

Best fart appBest fart app the others do not cut it!.Version: 0

Stopped workingApp stopped working with installation of IOS 13. Used to love the app and has drawn many laughs since the original install many years ago. I see someone else reported the same issue. Response to developer: The app doesn’t crash. There is simply no sound when the “button” is pushed. Update Dec 14: it’s working again! My grandchildren love me again😂.Version: 4.0.10

Does not disappointAfter years of use..Version: 4.0.8

A must buy!!!Best app ever!!.Version: 0

This is ausome LOLI have so mutch fun with this in public bathrooms.Version: 0

Hello, I love your appThis app is rad-ic-ul-us. I lurvs it so much. It’s really helpe me in a time of struggle. And I just wanna say thanks..Version: 4.0.8

Bring out your inner 10 year oldGeorge Clooney mentioned the iFart app in an Esquire magazine interview I read several years ago. He said that he had a lot of fun with it. So I quickly downloaded it and my 11 year old and I have had a ‘BLAST’ with it ever since..Version: 4.0.8

GreatTgis us a exelent game that i love to use for pranks i think im lucky cause i got it for free a long time ago.Version: 0

Just Plain FunAt $0.99 its a fun app to have on your phone. I've made a few people laugh in the office and family at home. The Predator fart is my favorite! :).Version: 0

GREATThis app is the most funniest thing ever I laugh at it for hours and the reaction on peoples faces when they hear the security farrt.Version: 0

Best use of technology ever.Not only is this funny In it’s most basic use (in the movie theater during the quiet between trailers for example) and while the SNEAK ATTACK is a great way to cause mischief at the restaurant table while you’re away for a moment, the fact that you can make a recording of anything and trigger it with this app, and on a time delay, and over Bluetooth, makes this a much more versatile comedy app..Version: 4.0.8

MeowEverything about this is great. I'm not talking about the content because farting is rank and people who think things like this are funny are simple. But the way the app works is great! Fast, simple , clear and easy to use!!! Please please please use this knowledge and technological know how to make something useful !! X x.Version: 0

A hoot.I put a Bluetooth speaker in the Christmas tree and played this app at a large Christmas party we had. No one could figure it out. This old lady kept looking for the fart sounds in the try, but others assumed she was relieving herself every time she went over to the tree. Hilarious!! Sounds real..Version: 4.0.8

It also talksWorks good however when you press feel lucky some of the noises have people talking or words I wish it would not do that I only want to hear fart sounds.Version: 4.0.8

Great classic app!!!This app is great full... You can't beat some light hearted toilet humour!!! Well done on getting that bug quickly fixed, it's working well now! Just one question though, how do ya get push notification to work??.Version: 0

Back to childhood pranks!I spent £0.59 on this app & just love it. So simple & so much fun. The security feature is my fave. The amount of people who have been caught out is countless. Buy it..Version: 0

Bottom burpThis makes me laugh more than multi million pound comedy films, those who don't like it, get a sense of humor..Version: 0

Super Entertaining, just plain fun :-)My family had a history of passing gas and I don’t mean Tesla style! So much fun but beware it takes a light hearted sense of humor! Enjoy.Version: 6.0.0


😕 IFart - Fart Sounds App Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to IFart - Fart Sounds App
3X Focus - Shift Your Mindset Positive Reviews, comments
3X Focus - Shift Your Mindset Positive Reviews

What is the 3X Focus App? 3X Focus is the ability to concentrate on 3 steps, actions or things that will help achieve“tr...