Zillow Real Estate & Rentals App Positive ReviewsZillow.com

Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Positive Reviews

4.7
4.79179 star

Total 135 Positive Reviews

Zillow Real Estate & Rentals App User Positive Comments

Zillow Real Estate & Rentals app received 135 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about zillow real estate & rentals?

Please wait! Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Facebook comments loading...



Great appGreat detail and so good with what you can do and search for.Version: 7.3.5075

4 StarsEnjoy using Zillow, full of quick easy to get information..Version: 4.1.0

So easy to useThis is a great app easy to use foolproof a few steps and you’re on your way to your next home happy hunting paula newland just 4 keepers.Version: 12.2.0

ZillowVery cool and easy to use App.Version: 9.3.128

Not to sound over-“zillous”Hello (or should I say “Zellow”) to the makers of Zillow, Let me start by saying great work. This is a great app that helps me efficiently keep up to date with the properties as they come on the market. HOWEVER, I think you should take it a step FURTHER. IMaGinE a world in which your zillow app also contained a calendar that kept track of all your up coming showings, open houses, etc. Currently, I use zillow to contact the landlord, who then contacts me and makes an appointment with me. I put that in my phone calendar, suddenly the day comes and I have forgotten what house I am even going to look at. I am then FORCED to transfer between my calendar app to the zillow app to look up the address and refresh my mind as to what house it is. THEN need to plug that address into my Google Maps app. Do you see how long this takes me? Meanwhile, I am baking in my hot black ford focus, waiting to even leave the driveway. Hey, I am not saying I am a professional in this business, though I have seen every episode of the Netflix Original Selling Sunset in which they sell the most luxurious properties in the country...so maybe I do know a thing or two....Version: 12.2.5

Helpful but could be betterGenerally easy to use and the go-to app for real estate listings. I like the map feature and saving favorites with notes and tags. But I really wish you could eliminate properties that you already looked at and are not interested in from coming up in the search results each time. If you can favorite a listing, why not add X them out too? And the school search option really needs improvement. Would like to put in a minimum school score for each category (like K-6, middle, etc) and listings don’t show if under that. Hate scrolling so far down for school info since that’s about the first thing I look at to see if it is even worth reading the description and house details. I’m not going to bother if the schools are rated at a 3. But then the next time I search those listings still show. Frustrating and waste of time wading thru everything multiple times..Version: 13.1.3

Great App, Could Be A Brilliant AppGreat app. Keeps me informed of properties I've invested in and interested in. It would be a brilliant app if it used latest map images not 10 year old ones. Current version is flaky; does not respond to some touch commands on iPhone 6 Plus!.Version: 9.7.31

Incorrect Information Causing Safety IssuesZillow’s failure to update the information they have published regarding our home in a timely manner has created a safety and privacy issue for us and our young children. Evidently, at one time, the previous owner of our home was in pre-foreclosure. Zillow still lists the property as being in pre-foreclosure. We have had multiple unwanted and uninvited guests driving through our private driveway for seemingly no reason. At first we wondered how it was possible that so many people got so lost that they drove down our dead end road and had to turn around in our driveway. Then, this morning one of them told us Zillow has our home listed as pre-foreclosure and they were here to see it. This is a potentially hazardous situation because we live at the end of a dead-end road, our circle drive is a part of the yard in which our children play, and we are definitely not expecting this level of traffic driving through what is essentially our children’s playground. I have repeatedly attempted to contact Zillow regarding this situation to no avail. The phone number they have listed for customer care directs you to leave a message no matter which options you choose. You do not get to speak to an actual person to have your issue addressed. I have use their system to report the inaccurate information, also to no avail. Clearly Zillow could not care less how their inaccuracies effect the individual homeowner..Version: 14.20.0

Zestimates Are Helpful .....most of the time!We use Zillow often and found 2 homes we’ve purchased after finding them on their site first because we don’t buy real estate directly through realtors anymore. Earlier this year something squirrely did happen with the Zillow Zestimates which had 3 of our properties estimated at 50 and 60 thousand dollars below their actual values. After several months the zestimates did climb back up to actual market rates but we were glad we weren’t selling any of our properties at that time because despite Zillow’s warnings, people do strongly depend on zestimate values while home shopping. Zillow states we shouldn’t base our buying or selling decisions on Zestimates as they are only estimates but they’ve been so successful at branding the term and successfully estimating values that buyers and sellers will bank on the zestimate number. Also, a little slow on recording final home sale amounts, other realty sites record them faster. That aside, Zillow only gets better and better and other sites still don’t compare..Version: 12.0.7

My FavouriteI love this app so much, i spend so much time looking at houses i can’t afford on this app. keep up the good work xx.Version: 13.2.3

LOVEGreat app. There are plenty of options and you can apply search filters and save homes for future reference..Version: 11.1.16

AmazingThe information that this app provides -all at your fingertips - is powerful. I'm recommending it to everyone I know..Version: 5.4

Zillow is greatEasy to use, intuitive, & relevant search ability. Zillow is. Great!.Version: 11.1.20

Love it!Excellent app, all in one, easy to navigate.Version: 9.3.128

Helpful in searchingZillow allows me to get a general idea of a property. This allows me to try an make a mor informed decision on which properties I want to look at. Although it is not Zillow’s fault, the pictures can be very deceiving. I wish the realtors would portray some different views. For me I am looking for somewhere I can also park our 38 foot Motorhome. I have found some locations that appear to offer that accommodation but I will not know for certain until I can eye ball the property in person. Again that is no fault of Zillow’s. I love having the satellite view showing the property lines. This tells me if there is enough space beside the house where I could make our own space for the RV but I find most of the houses are just about setting on the property lines as they are which afford us no option to extend a drive to the rear of the house. Over all I am very pleased with Zillow. I would recommend it to get general information. The information Zillow shows and what your real estate agent may or can be somewhat different. So use Zillow as a guide..Version: 13.0.6

Reasonably good but still not the bestThe app is reasonably good, much better than Street Easy but please let me scroll through pictures on search results. I don’t want to have to open each listing every time!.Version: 13.12.0

Its good to seeI like it.Version: 12.1.9

ZillowZ is wonderful!!.Version: 14.27.0

My Favorite App!We’ve been looking for a different home for about a year. I used virtually every real estate app and website applicable to my local area in central Texas during that time. I kept coming back to Zillow even after our realtor suggested that we stop using it. I found that the iPad version was simply the easiest and best way to efficiently and effortlessly search for our “forever” home. In the end we found our house on Zillow. We went to an open house a few hours after I found it only to find it had already been sold. Two weeks later I got a notification from Zillow that it was back on the market. I messaged our realtor and we made an offer that was eventually accepted. I doubt it would have happened without Zillow. It never showed up on other sites including the MLS search site that our Realtor was pushing. By the time we bought the house I felt more informed about local real estate than most realtors. Five stars..Version: 12.2.5

For Sale/Rent anywhere from anywhereSuch a convenience!.Version: 7.2.8

Not updated regularlyAvailability of some places is not updated. Ad is displayed even after the place is taken..Version: 13.5.1

GC Homes Brigete SiscoBrigete has been so helpful in our search for a new home. We are relocating to a new area for us and she showed us homes outside our box and we found our dream home. She has helped us every step of the way and looked out for our interests. We are looking forward to moving in in 3 weeks. I would highly recommend her as an agent, and the rest of the team at GCHomes has been very supportive. Great Team 😊.Version: 11.0.14

Moving to NSThis is a great app , it gives you lots of information not only on the houses but the area the houses are located , more than the other 2 apps that I use ..Version: 13.1.9

PerfectThis app is just perfect. We have been looking for a property in the US for a few weeks now and always come back to this app. It is better than the webpage, easy to use and has great comparison options. Very well done to the developers..Version: 8.5.7280

Description of all the details.Zillow main advantage over other websites is that it had all the pictures, authentic and detailed information of the property..Version: 11.1.19

Great appThis is a great app but it would be great if you included folders. So it can be more organised..Version: 11.1.11

AwesomeViewing from Australia, I have an interest to relocate to Hawaii. This app is better then any Realestate app in Australia... well done..Version: 10.4.4

School districts in is hit or missI really love this app and website. It’s a great research tool. I use it multiple times a day. However, I hate the fact that many homes will show on the map for one school district but when I google the address because something doesn’t seem right (cost doesn’t match for the area, street name in ad doesn’t match street name on map, posting says one school district but it’s placed on the map in a different district, etc.) I don’t know how people are able to do this. Or if it’s intentional or a glitch. But I find it extremely frustrating when searching for housing. I have children and am looking for a place to live in certain school districts. I can’t ever trust that a house is actually where it says it is in the app. This is causing a lot of side research and back tracking on my part to verify all the addresses through additional sources...... which is not only time consuming, it’s annoying!!!! Please correct this!!!.Version: 11.1.11

My Zillow agentI was assigned Lisa DiNoto through this app. I had already decided to go with an agent I previously met at an open house I had stumbled upon, but had not actually used that agent to show me any homes. I decided to request information on a home I found on Zillow. That’s when I met with Lisa. I had no intention of using her other than to see that particular home. But as we viewed the home, I found her to be very helpful and she immediately took me to see a few more in the area. In the back of my mind, I still had no intention of continuing to work with her after we were done that day. As we viewed the last home, she had completely changed my mind. I realized that she was extremely knowledgeable in the areas I was looking and I felt no pressure from her to sway towards any particular property. After almost four months of searching for the perfect home, I have truly enjoyed working with her. She has made this process extremely easy and enjoyable..Version: 13.1.1

Zillow is the bestZillow is the best for information to the buyer. Please get more listings in Canada..Version: 14.12.0

KAUSHIK PATELExcellent for newcomers to Orlando all the information.Version: 14.18.0

TopBottom.Version: 11.1.16

Could use more viewing optionsSome realestate apps allow you to swipe left to right on the list view. Would be nice if Zillow did the same..Version: 11.1.21

Great/ needs improvementI love this app! There are some things that would really be helpful though. Some of the people I agree with. The aerial view back would be nice. The lot line feature is just not the same. I disagree w/ the street view not being helpful. I too am an out of town buyer and appreciate being able to “walk” around the neighborhood to see if people keep their properties up. You can have a beautiful little house sitting in the middle of a big dump, Or across the street from rundown down low income housing units, or right next to an abandoned oil rig. A picture of the front of the house just doesn’t tell you anything about the neighborhood. I say, keep Street view, get rid of lot lines and or add the aerial view. It would also be nice to be able to save a “definitely” list of houses and a “maybe” list of houses instead of just one long list. It would also be nice to have a sort feature that would sort them by location. Some of us are looking in multiple towns. I love this app, but it could use a good polish..Version: 11.1.11

Totally 5 star appOne of a kind in app form - a must have. Basically does anything property searching and listing related that you could possibly want. Great interface and just like all good quality software, constant minor updates and occasional major ones keep taking Zillow from strength to strength..Version: 5.5.5

Love the 3D viewThe main app itself is very nice and helpful, it learns what kind of price range and area you want without you imputing it (just only by analyzing what price range and area of homes you look at most) and will send you notifications for when a new one in that area, and price range hits the market! On top of that it shows some very nice pictures of the homes and some with 3D images of the layout inside! You can also make your own tags to why you saved a home which I find very helpful if there was a house that had a very unique quirk to it..Version: 12.4.4

Brent Smith, Exp Realtors, Naples, FLBrent deserves more than a5 star review in my books. And here is why! Brent took many tours with my husband & I in the Ft. Myers area surrounding Naples, Golden Gate, RSW, south & North NAPLES. We entered into Tarpon Bay Community in North Naples and Brent hit the nail on the head. We have more in our community than I ever imagined. Friendly neighborhood, clean community, close to shops, groceries, and main nice places to dine and some with live music. Brent met with a cleaning contractor, helped us with the disappointments we went thru with our MI home sale during a pandemic at that. Everyone said we were crazy; 6 weeks into our home, happy as can be and have had Brent in our home as a guest. Best of all; we barely knew anyone here & he even help us unload our pod! A gentleman who seen us through our entire move. He should be your guy, if you’re serious about a move whether it’s moving in or out of your home..Version: 14.24.0

Close to perfectionThe basic function of the app - integration of mapping, house sales data and touchscreen user interface is the perfect demonstration of how a well designed app works better and more cleanly than anything on a desktop. The rest of the functions feel very beta - e.g. The saving of searches, the restriction to just 25 displayed properties, the lack of identification of new properties etc. No doubt these will get more polished and then there will be few competitors..Version: 0

Good reviewsExcellent vehicle to search houses....Version: 13.0.2

Great app.Easy to use, brilliant!.Version: 0

Up to date.Very good and up to date..Version: 13.1.2

Zillow...Great App, good info even in mobile app, making finding a home from Australia a bit easier..Version: 4.1.0

Great but needs distance from location addedI love Zillow and they have a nice app, draw on map features, notifications, and you are getting about as fast as RedFin for new market listings. My only complaints are the following. 1.) most of the time the push notifications for new houses deeplink me to a blank page. I have a 7 running the latest and greatest OS and have my apps on auto update (I’m not the idiot who thinks their app should work when it’s 100 or even 1 version behind). 2.) not so much an issue as a nice to have, the distance from current location on the listing page would be amazing to have.....maybe add that to your roadmap :) Trulia has this but Trulia also notifies you weeks after a house hits the market, so they are not really good for anything other than showing you the houses you could have looked at had you known about them..Version: 11.1.6

BrilliantBrilliant site! We may be moving to America from the Uk with my partners job and this site is brilliant to research homes and as it provides school ratings in local area it helps with researching schools for our children too! I love it and spend house browsing through homes in different areas..Version: 7.1.602

FabulousLove this app.Version: 14.12.0

Excellent!This is a great app, it gives detailed information on properties, as well as prices, nearby amenities and also gives information on schools, universities, and such. When I fun my first home, I am betting it will be thanks to zillow!.Version: 5.2.1

Great app for propertyEasy to use, to search, to save..Version: 13.0.5

Zillow is greatA very helpful and easy to use app..Version: 5.4.89

Great infoEnjoy the great info.Version: 14.24.0

Get more Canadian listingsYour service is much more comprehensive than the Canadian REALTOR.ca.Version: 13.13.0

Great serviceNice to have this information when you’re interested in an area..Version: 13.1.2

NavigationI’m finding this app very easy to use And find my way around.Version: 11.1.3

Not so many emails pleaseToo many emails.Version: 11.0.19

Management does careUpdate: Ok after the below review, Zillow personnel contacted me and told me exactly what to do in my settings to get it to work correctly. Looks like they do care so if you have a problem make sure to contact them. I did email them earlier about the previous version with the same problem I was just having but the person I spoke to did not have the same knowledge as this current, knowledgeable person. So be persistent. Earlier review and the problem I had: Zillow maps no longer works in this current version on 30Dec2017 nor did it work on the previous version... That's why I upgraded it. I guess the company no longer cares about the Zillow app product. I do not recommend downloading or using this product until they fix it. There are many complaints about the maps not working. Just do an internet search. Maybe one day the app will be useful again. I will review it again at that time..Version: 11.1.16

Helpful and user friendlyIts functionalities and ease of use make it a perfect app for its users. I like it very much!.Version: 12.1.9

A Great toolValuable information when searching for property..Version: 14.2.0

The Draw optionThe ability to choose an area to look at by drawing a circle around is a game changer..Version: 11.1.4

Top appZillow is a top app to look for property in USA. It covers all type of homes, apartments, duplex homes etc..Version: 14.3.0

AwesomeUser friendly. Easy. Uptodate. Very useful..Version: 6.2

Homes in FloridaThanks to Zillow. We are looking for a vacations condo in Florida sitting in Toronto.amazing Home Searching App..Version: 13.1.10

Makes Realtors Obsolete for Home SearchesMakes realtors somewhat obsolete especially w/ the merge of MLS. I get the zillow notifications for new houses on the market often minutes before the MLSflex listings update..Version: 14.15.0

Great and getting betterI've found using zillow for a few years now, it's great and improving every year. The filters and notifications are key to focussing on just what I care about on top of a huge amount of real estate info..Version: 8.7.151

Easier than using Google mapsI love this app. Easy to find what I’m looking for rapidly..Version: 14.19.0

Can’t open rental applications/background checksI use Zillow to list my homes for rent. I have been very successful with that, both in my business rentals and my personal home to receive contact information and “leads”. Over the past 15 years, I have used the same old rental application that can be purchased at Staples and have done my own follow up on the information provided. This week I asked a potential tenant to complete the Zillow application and submit it online. They paid Zillow for their application fee/background check/credit history and I cannot open any of them. I’ve sent several help desk requests to Zillow and have heard nothing back from them. I explained the situation to the customer and she was kind enough to fill out my old school application so I can do the work on my own. I’m disappointed with the app, and the follow up from Zillow..Version: 12.3.3

Floor plansLove Zillow but would like to see floor plans..Version: 11.1.14

Best app everMake the search through the map so easy ,with the price showing and the fade color of the viewed properties!, saves lots of time and make the search so much fun and enjoyable. The only thing I wish this app have , is the land size showing at the top with summary instead of scrolling down through the whole listing.. I thank I’m getting spoiled with this app being so convenient 😅.Version: 14.17.0

Moving upWhile this program will not answer all questions, it is the best real estate app for to get the most information. Knowledge is power or in this case buying power..Version: 5.2.1

MrsVery easy to navigate.Version: 10.3.3

Great appThis app has great info and is user friendly..Version: 13.2.2

WonderllowI've been searching on zillo for some time now,and I have to say the info I receive is great,school districts for my kids ,how much the rates are and even how much I could potentially earn on a resale. All the info is there and very addictive looking for new investments..Version: 6.3

I really love ZillowI really love Zillow and have turned to them for nearly a decade now. They make it beyond easy to search for a home or vacation rental. If I was to change anything about Zillow. It would be to not allow incorrect info from agencies or whomever. There are too many times that I type in a simple request; such as pool, amount of acres, year built or want a certain amenity. Only to find out (once requested) my search results don’t show what I requested. Making it much harder to search individually for my ideal home. This happens a lot, often from this company called invitation homes. Typing the same info on every listing, stating if your home has a pool, additional cost would be, etc... If possible, please do what you can to prevent this from happening in the future. If the listing doesn’t have what’s searched for then why does the listing even talk about it. Laziness on their part. Not Zillow’s, of course. Thanks again, Zillow..Version: 13.1.1

ZillowWhen an image of a property is opened to full size there seems to be no way to remove it. This has only been the case since the new update and makes what was previously an excellent app on the ipad useless..Version: 8.6.7593

Very good appEasy to use.Version: 8.5.7096

Also in Canada please!I rated it highly because I wish our real estate laws in Canada allowed the level of transparency and information sharing possible in the States. People need to see what's available to out neighbours down south. As it is, our real estate system is controlled by agents who earn huge commissions by witholding information that could be easily shared using current technology. Canadians should demand more transparency and access to information on properties for sale in our country!.Version: 13.2.11

Great app, but wish saved properties were easier to viewI love using the Zillow app and find it to be very helpful and intuitive in most cases. My one complaint, however, is the way that saved properties are organized and viewed. It is not easy to view saved homes based on location or on date added to favorites. For example, I am looking at homes in a few different states, but when I go into my saved homes tab, it shows me everything I have saved. When I zoom in or select a home in a particular state, I can view its details, but when I go back, it zooms back out to show me the entire country. I wish that I could filter the viewing of my saved homes by area or at least by the date that I added them to the favorites list. There is a sort by “newest” option, but this appears to show me the most recently built homes rather than the most recently added homes to the list. This change would make the app 5 stars for me!.Version: 12.3.4

Great app.Wonderful application.Version: 7.2.8

It’s okayThe web version has more houses but when you click on a house for the web version and then go back to the search results it goes back to the top of the page and not on the house you were looking at. The app doesn’t which is good but it needs more houses on it like there is on the web version.Version: 11.1.18

Former RealtorI have the utmost respect for good Realtors helping clients buy or sell a home. They work hard and have expertise that most people don’t have. Zillow helps Seller’s listings for both agents and for those who choose to sell on their own. Although not as immediate as the local MLS, it gives buyers and sellers some ideas about and access to the current market. MY BIGGEST CONCERN: comparable sales given should not go back to previous “ years”. 3-6 months of comparable sales is the farthest back to compare sales. Professionals ( Realtors, Appraisers ) will only use RECENT sales for comps. Your sight shows sales too long ago. ALSO, many recent sales are not being shown. I know of at least 6 recent sales by the house we have listed that are not showing up. These issues cause inaccurate “zestiments” and give inaccurate market data to buyers. Also, assessed value can never be used to ascertain MARKET value. Thanks..Version: 12.1.1

Easy to use, informative and packed with beautiful and diverse propertiesI love this App a lot, I use it almost every night! It's particularly good for the northern states, which rarely have many properties available on other similar sites. 💙.Version: 9.8.48

Lots of optionsI'm from Scotland and although I've been to the USA a few times and loved every minute, I don't have any plans to buy property stateside. Yet I still love this app. The app itself is very well designed, it's quite easy to use and there are loads of options for customising the map and filtering your results. I look around the whole country just being nosey, the same way I do with streetview,.Version: 9.3.128

Robert weirHi I’m currently living in Scotland we are seriously looking to move to Florida in the future the Zillow website is fantastic 👌.Version: 14.13.1

Zillow offers reviewI have successfully used Zillow in my past, but the Zillow Offer has been a big disappointment on many front. Worse their inability to keep their own scheduled meetings and put you on hold for hours to get their Zillow specialist/agent is unforgivable. We were trying to sell our property on the lake in North Carolina and so when I called Zillow. They draw you in by scheduling a meeting promptly. They even call you fifteen meeting to ensure that you are available. But once to connect, you will be place on a indefinite hold. They have no respect for others time. Period. If is happened once or twice I could blame to agent, but three times. The coordinate finally gave me the specialist phone number and after two voice mail, she responded to let me how busy she was and will call back. Folks, it’s just not worth wasting your time with these folks..Version: 14.22.0

Easy searchI found this app makes easy to search..Version: 12.4.1

Excellent websiteReally easy to navigate and find what you are looking for. Property descriptions are very detailed..Version: 13.2.2

ZillowGreat app for reaching properties overseas.Version: 10.3.3

Good app, needs to sync to website to be 5*This app is great, it is easy to search and draw around areas. The search filters are good and it has a good variety of realtors on. The on,y downside is on the website that you can use google street map and Google Earth for each property. If they updated the app with this function too, that would be 5* for me..Version: 8.1.6407

AmazingI love this app so much! It is so helpful for everything that you need.Version: 12.3.4

Like ZillowA great application and really allows you to see and feel your new property. Keep up the good work..Version: 13.2.2

Great app!The Zillow App is great for browsing through properties remotely, while sitting at home and even as far as from down under in Australia!! ☀️☀️.Version: 7.2.8

Zillow is amazing!!Zillow is fantastic! I can see all the houses even if they aren’t in Canada and on top of that I like how this app is free!.Version: 12.5.4

Very useful appBrilliant app, simple to use and bursting with appropriate info. Love it!.Version: 8.6.7593

Great appGreat app for properties. It also gives prices of neighbouring properties for sale, and those recently sold. Very helpful..Version: 11.0.4

Yup!Great app. Works well. Use all the time..Version: 12.5.8

Brilliant appGreat if you are thinking of relocating and want to check housing or rental values.Version: 5.2.1

Easy to useEasy to navigate and great for overseas buyers.Version: 10.3.3

Easy and Fun to UseZillow is a great way to find a home, especially on another city. You can easily stay up to date on new listings, price changes and sales. It also provides useful information on market trends..Version: 13.3.0

So goodIt was so good to use this looking for a house.Version: 13.0.8

Great help to know the marketZillow is a great tool to help make informed decisions..Version: 14.13.0

Great App love it!!A must for all home buyers/sellers.Version: 8.8.26

Zillow is goodGreat app, sometimes a little out if date with the market but the extra info you get more than makes up for it..Version: 7.4.5496

FarmerReally good app. Will use a lot Mortgage info great.Version: 5.5.5

Great UXTerrific app to source and view property..Version: 13.18.0

I like itA good app to search for U.S. Homes..Version: 9.3.128

Very goodGreat app, but need to be able to filter by "pets allowed"..Version: 5.5.1

The best app I’ve usedThis is the best app I’ve used but some reason my test in this area is white so I can’t see what it is that Is been typed.Version: 14.24.0

I used to love this appThis app used to be great but now I don’t get any houses for sale on it..Version: 13.2.6

AwesomeWe bought our last home using Zillow as one of our resources. It's a great app. Easy to use with heaps of info.Version: 7.2.7

HoseVNDETECT.Version: 12.1.10

Awesome APP with notifications and information.I have no doubt I will first find a property through here. I love the fact it is synchronized on all my devices..Version: 6.2

ZillowGood application , just updating information is a bit out of date or still hasn't been updated..Version: 4.6.2

Love itI have a bit of an obsession with both houses, and real estate in the US market. This app feeds that obsession, and feeds it well. Perfect if you're looking abroad for both rentals or sales. Easy format to understand, and a good companion to Zillows' other app 'Ziillow DIGS'..Version: 9.5.11

Great search engine!I love the detail you can extract when searching for homes on this app! Fabulous! I do wish we could have a filter to determine one story houses from multiple story houses. I'd also like to be able to filter retirement 55+ communities from others. It would be really helpful..Version: 8.7.73

Love itBest app for looking for houses in the US, easy to use and a variety of results!.Version: 9.3.128

Epic, awesome, Fantastic.Zillow is all of the above plus more. Simple to follow, always works, clear and accurate. Get this app now people..Version: 5.1

Great property appGreat app, does everything you would need & expect from this type of app. A+.Version: 8.3.6590

Amazing app!Cannot rate this app high enough!! Love it😊.Version: 12.1.0

Fantastic realestateLove searching for new investments!.Version: 12.0.8

Fantastic app!This app is great. I love the fact it shows everything for sale in the area plus the schools and their ratings etc. great filtering system too. Also they will email you property's matching your recent searches that have come on the market (that you haven't already viewed). Perfect..Version: 7.1.700

I ❤️ ZillowWe live Zillow. We’re looking to move internationally and Zillow is our go-to app. It’s easy to use and has all the best, most up to date listings. I’d highly recommend it to anyone!.Version: 11.0.1

Not enoughRealetor found more properties then Zillow. But everything else is great!.Version: 11.1.18

Great functionalityThis app works we really well. Everything is easy to find and I would really recommend it. The only thing I would love to see is the search area expand into Canada and elsewhere..Version: 7.3.5075

ExcellentGreat app. Gets the job done.Version: 6.3

ZillowGreat updated info!!!.Version: 5.2.1

Excellent SiteLove this real estate site. I feel like a pro as I watch and educate myself on various housing markets across the nation. Here are some pros: It’s easy to use. Shopping, selling or buying a home, I have found, is not nearly as complicated as some lead you to believe. I also like that all my questions and/or if I need to revisit information, are all at my fingertips. Not only that, I can skip waiting for a human to “get back to me”, which can expedite this process greatly. While Zillow does have a wealth of information, be aware there are a few glitches that are getting better, quickly. I definitely and highly recommend use of this site! P.S. I’ve actually done some of my own real estate transactions without the “middleman”. I found the tile company will guide you to the end with regard to the legal part of the transaction. Thank you tile companies!.Version: 14.19.0

Great appAwesome app - great for looking all over the country and different options and styles!.Version: 6.2

Horrible now with street view replacementI previously liked this app but when I can no longer use the area view from above to see all sides of the house and the back yard, you made my job harder to find properties in another state. The street view is horrible, slow, and if the house property has an alley, you might see a little of the back, and sometimes you can't. What once took 20 secs now takes minutes to slowly navigate and many times I can't even see the side and back of a house. Please bring back the mapping view where I can use my iPhone to drill in, out and flip to the side views and back yard. This is how I narrowed down options plus it helped to zoom out to evaluate the neighborhood. The upgrade also lost some property lines on that view (iOS 10.3.3). This is also important to me. I want a list of 5 homes to look when I go to my hometown and you made that impossible. I will need to drive to them. People are losing opportunities and your value decrease A GREAT DEAL because of these changes. Please bring the satellite area view back rather than the clunky slow street one. Thank you..Version: 11.0.4

Zillow.I love this app, it has everything you need and a lot of useful information. I have one problem though, I can't seem to see my saved photos, I don't know if this is because it is on am IPhone 6 or not because I can see them on my laptop..Version: 9.3.128

ExcellentPerfect app. Highly recommend.Version: 11.1.21

Zillow is amazingCome to Canada. Great app.Version: 13.0.2

M r DavidLooking to move back to Atlanta.Version: 13.2.4

Great, But Fix the Schools Filter!!!I love this app! I use it all the time, even if I am driving around and see a nice house for sale. I can use the Current Location to look up the house. My HUGE problem is that the Schools filter does not work. It's there to be able to look for homes near schools with a certain rating, from 1-10. I always set the Schools up as a filter, to weed out homes that are not near good schools. Well, it doesn't work. I still end up eliminating and Hiding houses that don't match the criteria. Not only does it not work, when you select Only Show Houses that Meet this Criteria, the amount of house listings you get gets HIGHER!!! And the schools near to these additional homes have lower ratings!! How exactly is that possible? It's supposed to filter homes OUT, not add ADDITIONAL homes! It's infuriating. You gotta fix it. Or just take off the filter at all!!.Version: 11.0.3

Great tool for someone new to the U.S. Market.As an Aussie moving to San Jose (sight unseen), this app has been amazing. Without it I would have had zero chance at making sense of what exactly is on offer in the U.S. rental market. With this app I was able to work out the best suburbs, the best properties and even plan where to buy a property 18 months from now. Strongly recommend. My only complaint is that I can't refine the regions further than a relatively wide area, so the list view section is virtually useless as most of the houses are well outside the zone I need to live within. Can we please have a feature where we can either select a number of locations with a custom radius (and overlap them all on a single map) or draw a region on the map by hand?.Version: 8.7.73

Great features IF you can figure out how to use them all...I can't begin to list all of the features that Zillow provides to the prospective home buyer. Generally it's been a great mobile app. However, here's a handful of concerns: First, when you search it doesn't always find all of the houses that are listed using the filter parameters you put in. Second, it doesn't always show the houses that are listed by other "realtor" apps. Third, it's just kind of difficult to figure out how to get it to search for a larger area than just the city. We live in a smaller city (Amarillo, Texas) that has a lot of rural areas around it and would like to include those areas in our searches, in addition to some of the closer small towns. Fourth, just figuring out how to search and save a search is a bit challenging. In conclusion, as I said earlier, it is a great app that is loaded with features, and I will continue to use it as my main source of real estate information, but I just wish it was a little easier to navigate..Version: 11.0.11

It's a good appI particularly like the tax info.Version: 5.5.4

Easy Going.Very flexible and user friendly. Fantastic App made fantastically!.Version: 11.1.21

Applications with positive comments similar to Zillow Real Estate & Rentals
Zillow Rental Manager Positive Reviews, comments
Zillow Rental Manager Positive Reviews

Save time with everything you need to fill your vacancy — from listing to leasing — all in one place. Our easy-to-us...

Zillow 3D Home Positive Reviews, comments
Zillow 3D Home Positive Reviews

Looking for a way to make your listings stand out? Zillow 3D Home® tours are a free, easy and effective way to help you...

Mortgage by Zillow Positive Reviews, comments
Mortgage by Zillow Positive Reviews

Financing a home can be complicated. We’re here to help. Homeownership may be closer than you think. Use Zillow calcu...

Zillow Rentals Positive Reviews, comments
Zillow Rentals Positive Reviews

Zillow Rentals makes it easy to find single-family homes and apartments for rent, whether you’re moving across town or...

Premier Agent Positive Reviews, comments
Premier Agent Positive Reviews

The lead-management (CRM) platform that helps agents and teams run their business – anytime, anywhere. The Premier Age...