Zillow Real Estate & Rentals App Positive ReviewsZillow.com

Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Positive Reviews

4.7
4.79995 star

Total 125 Positive Reviews

Zillow Real Estate & Rentals App User Positive Comments 2023

Zillow Real Estate & Rentals app received 125 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about zillow real estate & rentals?

Please wait! Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Facebook comments loading...



Zillow Real Estate & Rentals for Positive User Reviews

So easy to useThis is a great app easy to use foolproof a few steps and you’re on your way to your next home happy hunting paula newland just 4 keepers.Version: 12.2.0

Great appGreat detail and so good with what you can do and search for.Version: 7.3.5075

Zillow is greatA very helpful and easy to use app..Version: 5.4.89

I used to love this appThis app used to be great but now I don’t get any houses for sale on it..Version: 13.2.6

Lots of optionsI'm from Scotland and although I've been to the USA a few times and loved every minute, I don't have any plans to buy property stateside. Yet I still love this app. The app itself is very well designed, it's quite easy to use and there are loads of options for customising the map and filtering your results. I look around the whole country just being nosey, the same way I do with streetview,.Version: 9.3.128

TopBottom.Version: 11.1.16

Great/ needs improvementI love this app! There are some things that would really be helpful though. Some of the people I agree with. The aerial view back would be nice. The lot line feature is just not the same. I disagree w/ the street view not being helpful. I too am an out of town buyer and appreciate being able to “walk” around the neighborhood to see if people keep their properties up. You can have a beautiful little house sitting in the middle of a big dump, Or across the street from rundown down low income housing units, or right next to an abandoned oil rig. A picture of the front of the house just doesn’t tell you anything about the neighborhood. I say, keep Street view, get rid of lot lines and or add the aerial view. It would also be nice to be able to save a “definitely” list of houses and a “maybe” list of houses instead of just one long list. It would also be nice to have a sort feature that would sort them by location. Some of us are looking in multiple towns. I love this app, but it could use a good polish..Version: 11.1.11

Epic, awesome, Fantastic.Zillow is all of the above plus more. Simple to follow, always works, clear and accurate. Get this app now people..Version: 5.1

The most informative real estate site availableThank you for generating this site I use it extensively every day an absolute must for any real estate investor Marty Walker.Version: 15.21.0

Ausome Real Estate Land AppJust checking prices in your nieghborhood or all over the world. Excellent App with great pictures. We found our mountain vacation home in here for a great deal during Covid ! This App makes it easy, fun and exciting to check my homes value going up ,and up in Julian , CA. It’s going to double in value by end of year , so in 3 years and with the$100Gs added in value for upgrades oh so easy and get oh so happy we paid cash! Land is best investment buy a fixer upper in a area where it was the hood not to long ago but cleaning up now or buy fixer upper in popular mountain or desert destination and watch your home and investment skyrocket in California for sure. God Bless you hard working with more and all you be blessed with and I wish for you to always be in good health, to have safe place to live, enough money to eat, drink, smoke, and survive and help some , a lot of laughter and happiness, wish you have some love given to you which is lovely and a wish you all a life without alcohol or drug addictions I wish serenity with a sublime life being happy for you all. Big Uncle Bubba in San Diego, Ocean Beach Ca 😎🤙🏽🙏🏾.Version: 15.22.1

Great features IF you can figure out how to use them all...I can't begin to list all of the features that Zillow provides to the prospective home buyer. Generally it's been a great mobile app. However, here's a handful of concerns: First, when you search it doesn't always find all of the houses that are listed using the filter parameters you put in. Second, it doesn't always show the houses that are listed by other "realtor" apps. Third, it's just kind of difficult to figure out how to get it to search for a larger area than just the city. We live in a smaller city (Amarillo, Texas) that has a lot of rural areas around it and would like to include those areas in our searches, in addition to some of the closer small towns. Fourth, just figuring out how to search and save a search is a bit challenging. In conclusion, as I said earlier, it is a great app that is loaded with features, and I will continue to use it as my main source of real estate information, but I just wish it was a little easier to navigate..Version: 11.0.11

Great appGreat app for properties. It also gives prices of neighbouring properties for sale, and those recently sold. Very helpful..Version: 11.0.4

Very useful appBrilliant app, simple to use and bursting with appropriate info. Love it!.Version: 8.6.7593

Boundary Bay RealtyDan was very helpful in assisting us acquiring a property in Point Roberts! He is knowledgeable, frank and courteous! We highly recommend Dan at Boundary Bay Realty!.Version: 16.38.1

Love itBest app for looking for houses in the US, easy to use and a variety of results!.Version: 9.3.128

.Great app, but they should expand to other countries and religions.Version: 15.12.0

AwesomeViewing from Australia, I have an interest to relocate to Hawaii. This app is better then any Realestate app in Australia... well done..Version: 10.4.4

Great property appGreat app, does everything you would need & expect from this type of app. A+.Version: 8.3.6590

Dr ZeinI love Zillow and there way to advertise the properties,it’s very helpful to see there estimates as well to give me an idea about the properties I like 👌👍.Version: 14.52.0

Zestimates Are Helpful .....most of the time!We use Zillow often and found 2 homes we’ve purchased after finding them on their site first because we don’t buy real estate directly through realtors anymore. Earlier this year something squirrely did happen with the Zillow Zestimates which had 3 of our properties estimated at 50 and 60 thousand dollars below their actual values. After several months the zestimates did climb back up to actual market rates but we were glad we weren’t selling any of our properties at that time because despite Zillow’s warnings, people do strongly depend on zestimate values while home shopping. Zillow states we shouldn’t base our buying or selling decisions on Zestimates as they are only estimates but they’ve been so successful at branding the term and successfully estimating values that buyers and sellers will bank on the zestimate number. Also, a little slow on recording final home sale amounts, other realty sites record them faster. That aside, Zillow only gets better and better and other sites still don’t compare..Version: 12.0.7

Not to sound over-“zillous”Hello (or should I say “Zellow”) to the makers of Zillow, Let me start by saying great work. This is a great app that helps me efficiently keep up to date with the properties as they come on the market. HOWEVER, I think you should take it a step FURTHER. IMaGinE a world in which your zillow app also contained a calendar that kept track of all your up coming showings, open houses, etc. Currently, I use zillow to contact the landlord, who then contacts me and makes an appointment with me. I put that in my phone calendar, suddenly the day comes and I have forgotten what house I am even going to look at. I am then FORCED to transfer between my calendar app to the zillow app to look up the address and refresh my mind as to what house it is. THEN need to plug that address into my Google Maps app. Do you see how long this takes me? Meanwhile, I am baking in my hot black ford focus, waiting to even leave the driveway. Hey, I am not saying I am a professional in this business, though I have seen every episode of the Netflix Original Selling Sunset in which they sell the most luxurious properties in the country...so maybe I do know a thing or two....Version: 12.2.5

Horrible now with street view replacementI previously liked this app but when I can no longer use the area view from above to see all sides of the house and the back yard, you made my job harder to find properties in another state. The street view is horrible, slow, and if the house property has an alley, you might see a little of the back, and sometimes you can't. What once took 20 secs now takes minutes to slowly navigate and many times I can't even see the side and back of a house. Please bring back the mapping view where I can use my iPhone to drill in, out and flip to the side views and back yard. This is how I narrowed down options plus it helped to zoom out to evaluate the neighborhood. The upgrade also lost some property lines on that view (iOS 10.3.3). This is also important to me. I want a list of 5 homes to look when I go to my hometown and you made that impossible. I will need to drive to them. People are losing opportunities and your value decrease A GREAT DEAL because of these changes. Please bring the satellite area view back rather than the clunky slow street one. Thank you..Version: 11.0.4

Zillow...Great App, good info even in mobile app, making finding a home from Australia a bit easier..Version: 4.1.0

Great app, but wish saved properties were easier to viewI love using the Zillow app and find it to be very helpful and intuitive in most cases. My one complaint, however, is the way that saved properties are organized and viewed. It is not easy to view saved homes based on location or on date added to favorites. For example, I am looking at homes in a few different states, but when I go into my saved homes tab, it shows me everything I have saved. When I zoom in or select a home in a particular state, I can view its details, but when I go back, it zooms back out to show me the entire country. I wish that I could filter the viewing of my saved homes by area or at least by the date that I added them to the favorites list. There is a sort by “newest” option, but this appears to show me the most recently built homes rather than the most recently added homes to the list. This change would make the app 5 stars for me!.Version: 12.3.4

Zillow & TarzanZillow is in every way as impressive as the Tarzan Legacy Its amazing you will just fall in love with the listings & frequent Professional updates Sincerely Briar Rabbit ( the first ) update also don’t forget the famous words of none other then Arnold Schwarzenegger up up and away, a spoon full of sugar, and everyone’s favorite, when Arnold said something like i’m going to make him an offer he can’t refuse. Boy that Arnold nails it every time, except the line a got a ferret back there especially since he really had a hamster there more then once.Version: 16.52.0

AppEasy to access.Version: 14.40.0

Great app , used for years but still has bugsCurrently the app crashes whenever you try to set the HOA it none as a filter.Version: 16.39.1

I really love ZillowI really love Zillow and have turned to them for nearly a decade now. They make it beyond easy to search for a home or vacation rental. If I was to change anything about Zillow. It would be to not allow incorrect info from agencies or whomever. There are too many times that I type in a simple request; such as pool, amount of acres, year built or want a certain amenity. Only to find out (once requested) my search results don’t show what I requested. Making it much harder to search individually for my ideal home. This happens a lot, often from this company called invitation homes. Typing the same info on every listing, stating if your home has a pool, additional cost would be, etc... If possible, please do what you can to prevent this from happening in the future. If the listing doesn’t have what’s searched for then why does the listing even talk about it. Laziness on their part. Not Zillow’s, of course. Thanks again, Zillow..Version: 13.1.1

No goodCouldn’t open one listing. The app kept crashing on me. Deleted and moving on..Version: 15.20.2

Great tool for someone new to the U.S. Market.As an Aussie moving to San Jose (sight unseen), this app has been amazing. Without it I would have had zero chance at making sense of what exactly is on offer in the U.S. rental market. With this app I was able to work out the best suburbs, the best properties and even plan where to buy a property 18 months from now. Strongly recommend. My only complaint is that I can't refine the regions further than a relatively wide area, so the list view section is virtually useless as most of the houses are well outside the zone I need to live within. Can we please have a feature where we can either select a number of locations with a custom radius (and overlap them all on a single map) or draw a region on the map by hand?.Version: 8.7.73

Incorrect Information Causing Safety IssuesZillow’s failure to update the information they have published regarding our home in a timely manner has created a safety and privacy issue for us and our young children. Evidently, at one time, the previous owner of our home was in pre-foreclosure. Zillow still lists the property as being in pre-foreclosure. We have had multiple unwanted and uninvited guests driving through our private driveway for seemingly no reason. At first we wondered how it was possible that so many people got so lost that they drove down our dead end road and had to turn around in our driveway. Then, this morning one of them told us Zillow has our home listed as pre-foreclosure and they were here to see it. This is a potentially hazardous situation because we live at the end of a dead-end road, our circle drive is a part of the yard in which our children play, and we are definitely not expecting this level of traffic driving through what is essentially our children’s playground. I have repeatedly attempted to contact Zillow regarding this situation to no avail. The phone number they have listed for customer care directs you to leave a message no matter which options you choose. You do not get to speak to an actual person to have your issue addressed. I have use their system to report the inaccurate information, also to no avail. Clearly Zillow could not care less how their inaccuracies effect the individual homeowner..Version: 14.20.0

FeedbackThe Zillow app is excellent!.Version: 14.38.0

It’s okayThe web version has more houses but when you click on a house for the web version and then go back to the search results it goes back to the top of the page and not on the house you were looking at. The app doesn’t which is good but it needs more houses on it like there is on the web version.Version: 11.1.18

It's a good appI particularly like the tax info.Version: 5.5.4

Could use more viewing optionsSome realestate apps allow you to swipe left to right on the list view. Would be nice if Zillow did the same..Version: 11.1.21

This app is amazing!I dont know if you guys have heard of Fairsquare (now shutdown) but this app reminds me so much of it!.Version: 16.42.0

Its good to seeI like it.Version: 12.1.9

Great search engine!I love the detail you can extract when searching for homes on this app! Fabulous! I do wish we could have a filter to determine one story houses from multiple story houses. I'd also like to be able to filter retirement 55+ communities from others. It would be really helpful..Version: 8.7.73

CottagesSeem to most up to date property’s and pricing would like to see property taxes posted as well but great site.Version: 16.52.0

Tassie riggerBest real estate app available.Version: 11.0.11

CrashingI like the app. It’s got a great layout and easy to use. My only issue is that it keeps crashing. I have had to reboot it 7times in the last hour. This needs looking at..Version: 14.16.0

Our Realtor ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Plus!!We were moving from Minnesota to Texas and so we started looking at homes available in our price range in Texas on Zillow. We lucked out on a couple of different homes we kept seeing on the website ( they were selling so quickly) But we did not luck out on the Realtor we happen to connect with thru Zillow! Remember this name “Linda Warnock;”she patiently and consistently work with us and for us like no other realtor we have ever had in the past! She goes/ went far and beyond expectations in making sure our needs were met. We would and will recommend her every opportunity possible. I promise you will not ever be disappointed with herThorough diligence in satisfying you when it comes to buying a new home for yourself no matter where you might live. We bought our home in Texas while still living in Minnesota thanks to her professional help and team. Thank you dearly for sticking with us every step of the way and beyond! Appreciate you so much Linda! The Ensrud’s.Version: 15.29.0

Brilliant appGreat if you are thinking of relocating and want to check housing or rental values.Version: 5.2.1

My FavouriteI love this app so much, i spend so much time looking at houses i can’t afford on this app. keep up the good work xx.Version: 13.2.3

ParklandExcellent service,first class at receiving properties and open houses 🏠 Thanks so much Zillow.Version: 15.27.0

Good App, But Not PerfectWhat can I say? There’s simply no competition. This is the best personal real estate app that exists (I prefer LoopNet, but it’s a different sector type). That said, there are many simple errors that would be very easy to fix if anyone at Zillow actually took the time to update the app. See below for my general gripes: 1) Can’t turn phone sideways to get a horizontal rectangular selection of properties. 2) Even though it says you can, you simply cannot filter out auctioned homes, which completely throws off the selection when you sort for pricing low-to-high since they have a price of $0. 3) The school-scoring-selection (as is, only show me homes in areas with a HS rated 7+) does not work at all. 4) Many pre-fab homes and apartments slip through the filters to show up in incorrect categories, again throwing off search results (perhaps uploaded error, but there’s also no way to flag a post for incorrect information). 5) There’s no way to auto-zoom to the largest possible area for homes to show up. You’re either zoomed in closer than you need, or zoomed out too far for homes to show up. LoopNet can show properties across the entire country with no limit. And it’s quite fast. Why is this not possible on Zillow? 6) There’s no way to see which areas Zillow predicts to be hottest vs coldest or return more vs return less in the years to come. This would be an extremely helpful feature..Version: 13.1.9

Great appThis is a great app but it would be great if you included folders. So it can be more organised..Version: 11.1.11

Awesome APP with notifications and information.I have no doubt I will first find a property through here. I love the fact it is synchronized on all my devices..Version: 6.2

Great Legacy but Starting to Fall Behind the Competition?I have used Zillow for years and loved it’s ease of use, thoroughness, data on each property and timely notification of new and updated properties. I have bought or sold several properties across the country in the last few years. In 2019 I was having a tough time finding and purchasing a property in a geographic area with a very hot market. One night I was notified by Zillow of a new condo that came on the market in a building I was targeting before my agent even knew about it. I was able to purchase it the next day. In 2020 I have been interested in adding a property in a different geographic location with a similar hot market but again kept missing out. Then I noticed there are properties that appear on another application that do not appear on Zillow at all, or appear on before appearing on Zillow. I have needed to start following the other real estate app for completeness and timeliness and may use it as the primary going forward if it is more successful..Version: 14.10.0

ZillowGood application , just updating information is a bit out of date or still hasn't been updated..Version: 4.6.2

FarmerReally good app. Will use a lot Mortgage info great.Version: 5.5.5

HomeApp works great I enjoy looking at all the different places..Version: 16.3.0

Great but needs some added featuresI like using the zillow app because in this market, the housing search never stops, even when you’re on the go. It gives me the information I need about properties, and works relatively well. Sometimes it fails to load when I select a link from my email to open in the app, which causes me to have to select it multiple times hoping it will load. One thing I really want to see out of zillow is the “x-out” feature that they have on other websites. It saves me a lot of time not having to check through the places I’ve aleady ruled out for one reason or another. I find the app to be a little easier to use than the computer because the small pane they give you to browse the property info on the computer (in a split screen with the pictures) is a little ridiculous whereas on the phone you can scroll through it on your whole screen. I use it everyday so I can’t NOT recommend it, but it sure could use some changes to the UI..Version: 14.39.0

GlitchyThis app is glitchy. The same site says I’m both the owner and not the owner! It says I can’t edit the post because I’m not the owner and it also has a place that allows me to unclaim the home. It won’t allow me to edit my rental listing. Also the options are lacking. I’d like the option to customize the contract length to 9 months but only 6 mo and 1 yr are available. it would be nice if there was an option for the landlord to be flexible on lease length but these are required fields that can not be left blank. The Zillow rental manager app has different fields than the Zillow app. The Zillow app gives the landlord the option the spell out what the rent covers. The rental manager app does have this feature. That’s problematic because if you lower the price to get more interest but want to reduce what’s included in the rent you can not do this through the rental manager app because the Zillow app will remain as it was causing confusion..Version: 11.1.21

Property Management Integrity?The Zillow app is incredibly convenient. ‘Some of the Property Management Companies’ may lack integrity, for some it appears to me that rental applications are an important source of income. 1) We applied for a rental property. On the morning of the applications deadline the app still showed only one applicant. Our credentials far exceeded the requirements so we were very excited and began mentally preparing to move. Then the letter came… “Thank you for your application. We are sorry to inform you that we have chosen another applicant.” I asked if there is any particular information on my application that was a deciding factor to choose another. The reply was….. “Honestly, the place was rented before your application even came in, so I never even read your application.” I opened the Zillow app immediately. The listing was still up and still showed 1 application submitted. $80 for two application fees wasted 2) Similar story. “We chose another applicant before we got to your application.” another $80 for two application fees wasted I’m starting to wonder if income is the real reason they require both husband and wife to submit applications. * I suggest that you set up a tour before applying, especially if the Management company does not accept the Zillow pre-qualify rental application. Get to know the Property Management Company and it’s representatives. Ask if they have friends or family looking for a rental property..Version: 15.40.0

Amazing app!Cannot rate this app high enough!! Love it😊.Version: 12.1.0

FabulousLove this app.Version: 14.12.0

Love it!Excellent app, all in one, easy to navigate.Version: 9.3.128

ZillowVery cool and easy to use App.Version: 9.3.128

Amazing !Love this app lots 🥰.Version: 15.25.0

Robert weirHi I’m currently living in Scotland we are seriously looking to move to Florida in the future the Zillow website is fantastic 👌.Version: 14.13.1

Like ZillowA great application and really allows you to see and feel your new property. Keep up the good work..Version: 13.2.2

Marta Zimon, real estate agent for Keller WilliamsMarta Zimon is the best real estate agent I have ever met. She goes above and beyond to ascertain that we were informed about the latest listings and was involved with us throughout the process. We were living in upstate NY when we decided to move to TN. We came to visit in July and Marta showed us many homes. We were unable to list our NY home since the countertop installation had been delayed. Marta continued to email and text us new listings. When we sold our home, Marta jumped into action. My husband came to look at more homes. Marta found us the perfect home and helped us through the purchasing process. She was our eyes and ears in TN. Marta is not only a great real estate agent, she has become a wonderful friend. I don’t know how we would have completed everything and closed on our home without her. There are only 5 stars available but we would give her 100 stars if we could..Version: 15.9.0

Home searchingIt’s great.Version: 15.30.0

I ❤️ ZillowWe live Zillow. We’re looking to move internationally and Zillow is our go-to app. It’s easy to use and has all the best, most up to date listings. I’d highly recommend it to anyone!.Version: 11.0.1

NavigationI’m finding this app very easy to use And find my way around.Version: 11.1.3

Thank You, Zillow!Thank you Zillow for making home/property /land searching easy! And being able to shop with a partner is key. I really appreciate the platform you guys have. It’s super easy to use. I also really like how you can see Zillow owned homes - I recently learned about that which is interesting. There’s lots of information readily available which I appreciate. I like that you can save many searches as well. One suggestion/question - I have my real estate license and enjoy looking for properties for investors. Is there any way to get information for investors - as far as the income a property brings in typically every month? Not sure if that has to be a separate thing. I just know I used to have an app that would show you that information for investors - so you could see how much a property was currently making through rentals and that way you have numbers to give the investors to look at it when they’re deciding on what properties are worth buying..Version: 15.25.0

Helpful in searchingZillow allows me to get a general idea of a property. This allows me to try an make a mor informed decision on which properties I want to look at. Although it is not Zillow’s fault, the pictures can be very deceiving. I wish the realtors would portray some different views. For me I am looking for somewhere I can also park our 38 foot Motorhome. I have found some locations that appear to offer that accommodation but I will not know for certain until I can eye ball the property in person. Again that is no fault of Zillow’s. I love having the satellite view showing the property lines. This tells me if there is enough space beside the house where I could make our own space for the RV but I find most of the houses are just about setting on the property lines as they are which afford us no option to extend a drive to the rear of the house. Over all I am very pleased with Zillow. I would recommend it to get general information. The information Zillow shows and what your real estate agent may or can be somewhat different. So use Zillow as a guide..Version: 13.0.6

Zillow is greatEasy to use, intuitive, & relevant search ability. Zillow is. Great!.Version: 11.1.20

Great UXTerrific app to source and view property..Version: 13.18.0

Good app, needs to sync to website to be 5*This app is great, it is easy to search and draw around areas. The search filters are good and it has a good variety of realtors on. The on,y downside is on the website that you can use google street map and Google Earth for each property. If they updated the app with this function too, that would be 5* for me..Version: 8.1.6407

My Zillow agentI was assigned Lisa DiNoto through this app. I had already decided to go with an agent I previously met at an open house I had stumbled upon, but had not actually used that agent to show me any homes. I decided to request information on a home I found on Zillow. That’s when I met with Lisa. I had no intention of using her other than to see that particular home. But as we viewed the home, I found her to be very helpful and she immediately took me to see a few more in the area. In the back of my mind, I still had no intention of continuing to work with her after we were done that day. As we viewed the last home, she had completely changed my mind. I realized that she was extremely knowledgeable in the areas I was looking and I felt no pressure from her to sway towards any particular property. After almost four months of searching for the perfect home, I have truly enjoyed working with her. She has made this process extremely easy and enjoyable..Version: 13.1.1

Totally 5 star appOne of a kind in app form - a must have. Basically does anything property searching and listing related that you could possibly want. Great interface and just like all good quality software, constant minor updates and occasional major ones keep taking Zillow from strength to strength..Version: 5.5.5

Very goodGreat app, but need to be able to filter by "pets allowed"..Version: 5.5.1

4 StarsEnjoy using Zillow, full of quick easy to get information..Version: 4.1.0

My Favorite App!We’ve been looking for a different home for about a year. I used virtually every real estate app and website applicable to my local area in central Texas during that time. I kept coming back to Zillow even after our realtor suggested that we stop using it. I found that the iPad version was simply the easiest and best way to efficiently and effortlessly search for our “forever” home. In the end we found our house on Zillow. We went to an open house a few hours after I found it only to find it had already been sold. Two weeks later I got a notification from Zillow that it was back on the market. I messaged our realtor and we made an offer that was eventually accepted. I doubt it would have happened without Zillow. It never showed up on other sites including the MLS search site that our Realtor was pushing. By the time we bought the house I felt more informed about local real estate than most realtors. Five stars..Version: 12.2.5

Helpful and user friendlyIts functionalities and ease of use make it a perfect app for its users. I like it very much!.Version: 12.1.9

M r DavidLooking to move back to Atlanta.Version: 13.2.4

Easy Going.Very flexible and user friendly. Fantastic App made fantastically!.Version: 11.1.21

3d tours not workingSince the update I have not been able to use the 3d tours for some reason..Version: 16.4.0

Description of all the details.Zillow main advantage over other websites is that it had all the pictures, authentic and detailed information of the property..Version: 11.1.19

Great app for propertyEasy to use, to search, to save..Version: 13.0.5

Zillow is goodGreat app, sometimes a little out if date with the market but the extra info you get more than makes up for it..Version: 7.4.5496

ExcellentPerfect app. Highly recommend.Version: 11.1.21

Maylin Carbajal ~ a Great AgrntMaylin Carbajal was my agent when I bought my beautiful Montgomery, AL home last October 29, 2021. She really made it happen and this was with me living in NYC! I only saw this home on Zillow September 9th and by the 15th of September, I was bidding on it. I am a first time homeowner and she went to great lengths to help me secure this historic home including my placing a bid electronically, dealing with inspections from afar and hiring people to clean this home which hadn’t been occupied for years. She even found a nearby Air B&B when I came out to see it in person before closing. Every step of the way she literally held my hand and worked hard to make sure everything went on schedule. I cannot recommend this hard working, kind and thoughtful agent Maylin Carbajal highly enough. She is the angel that made my 1000 mile move into the home of my dreams possible. And she even negotiated a lower price. It has been such a pleasure to know and work with Maylin Carbajal, such an amazing and gifted agent. I am forever grateful she was my buyer’s agent..Version: 15.9.0

AwesomeWe bought our last home using Zillow as one of our resources. It's a great app. Easy to use with heaps of info.Version: 7.2.7

Not so many emails pleaseToo many emails.Version: 11.0.19

LOVEGreat app. There are plenty of options and you can apply search filters and save homes for future reference..Version: 11.1.16

Love itI have a bit of an obsession with both houses, and real estate in the US market. This app feeds that obsession, and feeds it well. Perfect if you're looking abroad for both rentals or sales. Easy format to understand, and a good companion to Zillows' other app 'Ziillow DIGS'..Version: 9.5.11

AwesomeUser friendly. Easy. Uptodate. Very useful..Version: 6.2

The BestThis is 3 months that I am studying properties both for investment and for my residence, and found Zillow the best virtual search instrument. It gives me all I need and expected: updates, maps, street view, tools to compare, pictures, detailed info, lots of useful and accurate content from A to Z for buying property to everything about property investment, etc. It is very interactive and attractive in the way that you may lose your time while being deep inside it..Version: 15.43.0

Top appZillow is a top app to look for property in USA. It covers all type of homes, apartments, duplex homes etc..Version: 14.3.0

Moving upWhile this program will not answer all questions, it is the best real estate app for to get the most information. Knowledge is power or in this case buying power..Version: 5.2.1

The Draw optionThe ability to choose an area to look at by drawing a circle around is a game changer..Version: 11.1.4

Excellent websiteReally easy to navigate and find what you are looking for. Property descriptions are very detailed..Version: 13.2.2

Good research siteExcellent recon without being there.Version: 15.19.1

Very good appEasy to use.Version: 8.5.7096

The Barrentine GroupFirst, let me say, you can't go wrong with The Barrentine Group. Professional, courteous and empathetic. No bait and switch with this reality company. My real estate agent, Anakatrina Waltz (AK), first started our journey off with a face to face or Zoom consultation. She went over everything that would take place, down to the most minute detail. She also discussed variables, assurances, protections and contingencies you have in place as a buyer. Being a first time homeowner, comes with some fears and anxieties. After the initial consultation was over, I felt at ease and that she would fight tooth and nail for me, AND SHE DID!!! AK walked the journey with me, always reigning me back in when my eyes got bigger than my budget. She has a background in property management so she can spot a quick flip, cheaply done property. Often, when you get down process of making an offer, expediency is the weapon of choice. Not only are you making offers to the seller but your also in competition with other buyers. AK had offer and counteroffer documents in my email so fast, it's was astounding. We were never late to the party. The process went down just like she explained in the consultation. I'm not going to mislead you. Not all home buying process's go as smoothly as mine did, but I can tell you one thing, if I were in a jam, I wouldn't want anyone in my corner except The Barrentine Group.Version: 15.8.0

Not enoughRealetor found more properties then Zillow. But everything else is great!.Version: 11.1.18

BewareBe advised…Do not put your information in the app for a realtor to return a call about a property you’re interested in. If the realtor even just returns your phone call, then Zillow dimes you out and directs all your future searches to an agent with whom you don’t even have an agreement. Not only that, in the future, you can’t see the listing agent. In my case the house I was interested in was already under contract and since I think it’s sneaky and underhanded, I will not use the agent that now all my Zillow searches are directed to. I think the real estate department would be interested to know that the information about the house is not updated in MLS too. I wont be using Zillow anymore til they clear that Realtor’s name out of my search. I feel pretty confident surmising that every time I click on or save a home, that information will now be directed to that agent, so he can troll every search. I also learned my lesson about inputting my data into the app and in the future will only call a realtor directly..Version: 14.32.0

Fantastic realestateLove searching for new investments!.Version: 12.0.8

For Sale/Rent anywhere from anywhereSuch a convenience!.Version: 7.2.8

Easy to useEasy to navigate and great for overseas buyers.Version: 10.3.3

GC Homes Brigete SiscoBrigete has been so helpful in our search for a new home. We are relocating to a new area for us and she showed us homes outside our box and we found our dream home. She has helped us every step of the way and looked out for our interests. We are looking forward to moving in in 3 weeks. I would highly recommend her as an agent, and the rest of the team at GCHomes has been very supportive. Great Team 😊.Version: 11.0.14

Reasonably good but still not the bestThe app is reasonably good, much better than Street Easy but please let me scroll through pictures on search results. I don’t want to have to open each listing every time!.Version: 13.12.0

ExcellentGreat app. Gets the job done.Version: 6.3

Good FeatureThe function for this app is very good to find a house of any location and show the price for customers. And it also can let you see the conditions of house inside. If it has VR function, that would be more perfect..Version: 15.33.0

ZillowGreat updated info!!!.Version: 5.2.1

Management does careUpdate: Ok after the below review, Zillow personnel contacted me and told me exactly what to do in my settings to get it to work correctly. Looks like they do care so if you have a problem make sure to contact them. I did email them earlier about the previous version with the same problem I was just having but the person I spoke to did not have the same knowledge as this current, knowledgeable person. So be persistent. Earlier review and the problem I had: Zillow maps no longer works in this current version on 30Dec2017 nor did it work on the previous version... That's why I upgraded it. I guess the company no longer cares about the Zillow app product. I do not recommend downloading or using this product until they fix it. There are many complaints about the maps not working. Just do an internet search. Maybe one day the app will be useful again. I will review it again at that time..Version: 11.1.16

Hat that there is not a choice to exit when you ask for a review.My review is that when you asked me to write a review the choices are write a review or the word OK. Either one takes me to a place that I don’t really want to go to because there’s no choice of exiting out. This is the one thing that I really don’t like about Zillow I’ve given you five stars if I had something more to say I would say it I don’t like having to be forced into going to this area to say something just so that makes you guys happy. please change it to where there is an option to exit out after you’ve given your star rating. Otherwise it just becomes a new since I’ve been on Zillow for years I look at Zillow all the time because I’m a real estate investor and I don’t necessarily need to redo a review but on your drop-down it forces me to so here’s your review. It’s terrible this drop down to give a review I don’t like it it’s a pain.Version: 15.39.0

Close to perfectionThe basic function of the app - integration of mapping, house sales data and touchscreen user interface is the perfect demonstration of how a well designed app works better and more cleanly than anything on a desktop. The rest of the functions feel very beta - e.g. The saving of searches, the restriction to just 25 displayed properties, the lack of identification of new properties etc. No doubt these will get more polished and then there will be few competitors..Version: 0

AmazingThe information that this app provides -all at your fingertips - is powerful. I'm recommending it to everyone I know..Version: 5.4

Great appSimple and easy to use and navigate. Includes all the information I need. It’s a great app.Version: 15.34.0

Great App but..I’m not a fan of the Walk Score part. Often the house is close to town to walk but still has a low score of 1-2-3 and it keeps people from buying a house sometimes based on this alone. I know the Caper Breton area but others don’t and assume a house is too far away based on this..Version: 15.34.0

Great app.Easy to use, brilliant!.Version: 0

Doesn’t filter the HOA MAXI like the app very much very up to date with the listings but while doing the filter and put the options of maximum HOA IT doesn’t filter.Version: 16.11.0

Best app for viewing, purchasing and renting housesReally amazing app…everyone in the US should have this app.Version: 16.53.0

Floor plansLove Zillow but would like to see floor plans..Version: 11.1.14

So you need to look for a home..,,it's all there is but is it worth it...no no!This app is so invasive that it demands all your time, Particulars for those that are more discerning in the search for life accommodations. It stays active even when you want to sleep. It pops open after you initiate a conversation with it. Think of the most pushy car sales person you ever met who is also a dentist and learned sales on the floor of the NY Stock Exchange. If you like that kind of thing Z is your seller, but if you want support in making a difficult financial and life decision, well oops it's about the only thing available. But it will try to force you into neighborhoods wake you and put you to bed won't let you rest until you pick one and delete all remnants of it from all your devices. In that way it is satisfactory because after you make a decision you get to murder this irritating and obnoxious sales person and you will never want to make another purchase! You will also likely settle for less than you want since the irritation is constant and complete that you are imprisoned by it's overwhelming and constant presence!.Version: 13.7.0

John KVery interesting and informative program.. keeps me up to date on what the markets doing ..Version: 16.7.0

AmazingVery clear and detailed.Version: 12.3.1

Great appAwesome app - great for looking all over the country and different options and styles!.Version: 6.2

Great app!The Zillow App is great for browsing through properties remotely, while sitting at home and even as far as from down under in Australia!! ☀️☀️.Version: 7.2.8

HoseVNDETECT.Version: 12.1.10

Best Property App!Can get you any info on buying or renting anywhere! And so easy to navigate 5*****!!.Version: 16.4.0


😕 Zillow Real Estate & Rentals Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Zillow Real Estate & Rentals
Zillow 3D Home Positive Reviews, comments
Zillow 3D Home Positive Reviews

Looking for a way to make your listings stand out? Zillow Interactive Floor Plans and 3D Home® Tours are a free, easy an...

Mortgage by Zillow Positive Reviews, comments
Mortgage by Zillow Positive Reviews

Financing a home can be complicated. We’re here to help. Homeownership may be closer than you think. Use Zillow calcula...

Zillow Rentals Positive Reviews, comments
Zillow Rentals Positive Reviews

Zillow Rentals makes it easy to find single-family homes and apartments for rent, whether you’re moving across town or a...

Premier Agent Positive Reviews, comments
Premier Agent Positive Reviews

The lead-management (CRM) platform that helps agents and teams run their business – anytime, anywhere. The Premier Agent...

Zillow Rental Manager Positive Reviews, comments
Zillow Rental Manager Positive Reviews

Landlords, Save time with everything you need to fill your vacancy — from listing to leasing — all in one place. Our eas...