MissionClock App Negative ReviewsLatency: Zero, LLC

MissionClock Negative Reviews

3.8
3.81818 star

Total 16 Negative Reviews

MissionClock App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2023

MissionClock app received 16 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using MissionClock? Can you share your negative thoughts about missionclock?

Please wait! MissionClock Facebook comments loading...



MissionClock for Negative User Reviews

Accuracy questionableFirst few launches was dead on perfect. Last two for Sts 130 and goes p launches have been slow updating after delays..Version: 0

Great idea, although...This is a great idea and everything, but I'm having an issue (not sure if anyone else is) where the clock doesn't count down unless you tap the screen. My personal opinion, don't waste five dollars on this app. This is a bit of an issue, but it seems to work - for now..Version: 1.0.13

Disappointing - Not Complete - Do not buyDoes not track all launches. App not updated since January 2012. Waste of money, do not buy. I want a refund and an app that lists ALL launches with push updates..Version: 1.0.13

When it works itThe software crashes constantly, even after the update that fixed the crashing. I don't have any app on my device that crashes this often. That said the information it displays is great. Why all the crashing, why can't this be fixed. I was at the STS133 launch and many people asked for the name of the app that I had on my phone. I could not recommend it , as when I went to start it it crashed 5 times in a row before actually starting. Some demo huh. For $5 this really should work but it doesn't most of the time. To the developer Please fix the crashing as you said you had in the last update!!!.Version: 1.0.9

Disappointing time-keeping...The thing this app should do best is keep track of event times (IMO). That is does poorly. A very current example is the GRAIL LOI timing. at a little less than 4 hours from now will be the LOI for GRAIL-A and yet MissionClock is shown -10:44:04. Disappointing and way past the actual event time. Now it is showing launch 19hours ago of Afspc 4 that has not happened .. Useless..Version: 1.0.13

App continuously crashesI have not been able to get the app to stay open since iOS 11 deployment. I’ve tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app but click to open and it automatically crashes. :-(.Version: 1.1.4

Good app but notifications not workingWas using this app religiously until iOS 9. The notifications don't work at all anymore. Even after deleting and restoring the app. Once this is fixed I'd definitely give it a 5 *.Version: 1.1.2

Loved it, until recentlyI've used this app for about 2 years and I work on cape Canaveral Air Force station apart of the launch team. The clocks have been dead on for most launches but lately they haven't been updated after holds or slips. Which makes the app not useable. I'd love to see someone change this if not I'll find something else..Version: 1.0.13

Okay but needs more frequent database updatesI really like the concept of the app. While the information isn't exactly presented in the prettiest format possible, there's lots of good timing information there, including specific events within the countdown and after liftoff. However, an app like this is made or broken by the quality and accuracy of its data. Right now, the upcoming TurkmenAlem satellite launch with Falcon 9 is listed as launching in a bit over two days from now. However, the date for this launch was pushed three days back, and this push was made several days ago. I don't expect instant updates, but this launch is the next one on the global manifest! Hopefully the author finds a way to more reliably keep the database in order, otherwise this app is useless. Another recommendation to the developer... I would love a way to enter a clock view on the app where the main countdown dominates the screen. I think events would still deserve a spot somewhere, probably the mission name and maybe some other basic info too.... but clock dominating. Just put it on the wishlist. Glad someone finally made an app like this!.Version: 1.1

Most important part is broken!Changing the mission with which the clock part of the app is assocoated is highly non-intuitive. Other than that, when you can baeat it into showing the clock you want, it's pretty cool. The countdown event view is nice..Version: 1.0.9

Not accurateCool to see the procedures listed in order but it was 13 seconds ahead on the launch I watched..Version: 0

Crashes everytime it tries to get dataLooks like a nice app but crashes everytime. Please fix or refund me. I have a 3rd gen iPod touch with all latest updates.Version: 0

Use caution. Info may not be current.The last Mission Clock entry for SpaceX was wrong. That launch didn't occur for another week. And the current SpaceX launch event listed by Mission Clock is also wrong. That launch has been pushed back almost two weeks..Version: 1.1.4

Almost great, but notCould be excellent but it's super frustrating when a mission is delayed and the times are not altered..Version: 1.1

Questioning reliabilityShows STS-130 in orbit and gives altitude, speed, and distance. However as of this moment, the shuttle is still on the launch pad! I think this app is more gimmick and bells and whistles then actually functions. One launch a few months ago, countdown clock showed T- minus 15 seconds, as I watched the shuttle come over the tree tops. Needs improving for sure..Version: 0

Great app.Overall this app is excellent, and gives updates right when they are released via a nice alert system. Everything is very clear & easy to follow. I'm very happy with it..Version: 1.0.11


🙂 MissionClock Positive Reviews
Is MissionClock not working?

MissionClock works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact MissionClock.

⛔   MissionClock Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to MissionClock
My Sales 3.0 negative reviews, comments
My Sales 3.0 Negative ReviewsSANTANDER CONSUMER ESTABLECIMIENTO FINANCIERO DE CREDITO S.A.Business2022-12-19
Radio WPP negative reviews, comments
Radio WPP Negative ReviewsMarcin DorotaMusic2022-12-19
Soerin negative reviews, comments
Soerin Negative Reviewshyehyeon baekShopping2022-12-19
Esperienza di Bellezza negative reviews, comments
Esperienza di Bellezza Negative Reviewsriccardo giordanoLifestyle2022-12-19