Jet Car Stunts App Positive ReviewsTrue Axis

Jet Car Stunts Positive Reviews

4.2
4.23188 star

Total 196 Positive Reviews

Jet Car Stunts App User Positive Comments 2022

Jet Car Stunts app received 196 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about jet car stunts?

Please wait! Jet Car Stunts Facebook comments loading...



Jet Car Stunts for Positive User Reviews

Buy it!This game could be $5.99 but it's not! JCS is the best value for money game on the whole app store. I love the online ghost races, they keep you interested even after you've completed every challenge on the game, which takes hours and hours, freaking awesome game!.Version: 0

Best game on the App StoreI’ve had this game for a long time and it’s still my favorite.Version: 1.6.6

Amazing ApplicationThis Application is the best! The Graphics are Awesome, 5 Stars. The Gameplay is Awesome 5 Stars. Its worth it so don't have second thoughts just buy it. If you dont like it, well you have something wrong with you. The Best Game ever. I <3 it!.Version: 0

Awesome.This game is truely amazing with good graphics and a great game idea this makes it one of the best racing game ever. And it is only £1.19 so it is also a great cost considering how amazing the game is. It is also very addictive. I would rate it six stars if you could make your own car then it would be the best game ever created..Version: 0

Incredible GameAmazing! Fun! Very Challenging!!! Only problem: no part 2 to the game still waiting for one :) and not iPad native but on 2x screen size the game is still amazing Wait for part 2 I finished the game after much hardship but it was incredible Amazing !!!!.Version: 1.4.4

This game was before its timeMake a new version of this with just online multiplayer 2-3 players, could be a big hit.Version: 1.6.4

Insane and addictiveAn unholy mix of Mirrors Edge and Pole Position, this is one beautiful game that manages to be both insanely addictive and horribly difficult. I think the thing that gives it that one-more-go property is that when you crash or fall (and you will - LOTS), there's never the feeling that it's anything but your own fault. Similarly, victory is rarely a fluke. Although I've just spent the last hour swearing at it, I must concede that it's the best, most original racer I've played in years..Version: 0

Great gameGreat visual, sounds and physics. Worth the money. Suggested improvements: give jet car wings which can be used in flight to provide more steering capacity in the air. It gets too tedious having to line up perfectly before the jump using the iPhone controls. Would also suggest option for alternative paths on each level and better shaping of side objects so they can be used. Thanks..Version: 0

Awesome Game!I love this game! ever since I got it 2 weeks ago I haven't been able to put it down!! It's awesome but there should be more levels I also think that they should make it that you can do stunts in the air Then in would be beyond cool! Still Awesome Game and totally worth getting.Version: 0

I live this game but...I spent many enjoyable hours being challenged on each level in each section, but I got stuck on the highest level of time trial and find it impossible to beat. Does anyone else have this problem?.Version: 0

Beautiful and well designed!The developers really knew how to program this one well. I love the graphics and the responsive turning! The addition of a powerslide/airbrake button allows for multiple styles of play to be used. The game also has a $2 level pack to double the content, and an ability to download the levels from the lite version. For the $2 it costs, you will definitely get what you paid for and more. If you're considering getting it, just do it now! (And the graphics are awesomely beautiful, so expect the best!).Version: 0

TRUE AXIS LISTEN ARE AMAZINGYou may see that a couple of days ago i posted a  review on jet car stunts because of the memory loss. Well. A couple of days later i see an update, which is fixed memory save bug. WOW. its so rare that when you post a bad review the developers do anything about it. PLEASE BUY THIS GAME..Version: 0

"Superb"I have had the application for e few months now and am still loving it. True Axis if you could create a level creator or editior where you could build your own levels and then play them on your ipod without using the internet that would be absoloutely fantastic. Overall best application i have EVER played. Great job True Axis.Version: 0

I love this gameI came back to Jet Car stunts after having not played it for a few months. Its still awesome! Also, it appears that I am now also awesome (having sucked at this when I first played). Trying for all gold in the impossible....Version: 0

Pretty much the best (and most pretty) iOS game out there.This is a game of epic proportions. It's a great time trial game. It's an amazing platformer. It's a racer, and a flyer. It's a jumper and even something of a puzzler. It's beautiful to look at and the controls are spot on perfect. The menu navigation is solid, the IAP is worth it in every way, the price is outstanding—and the game you can and will play for hours. Days. Weeks. It rewards patience and skill—and the rewards are great. Challenge your friends and the joy never stops. Can you shave off a tenth of a second? It's always worth it to try. Let's have another go. Everything about this game is perfect and a must, must, must own. One of the best of all time, among thousands, literally. Possibly the most fun $4 (including the Level Pack) I've had in my iPad and iPhone gaming life. It runs beautifully on all devices—and the better the device, the more beautiful it runs. Anyone who has ever loved a car based game from Pole Position through and Wipeout XL through the present will love this one. I defy you to try not to..Version: 1.5.0

HOURS OF FUN!The physics engine in this game is very well designed. This game will not fail in delivering a sense of space, dimension and especially speed! It is a very challenging game but it is rewarding and manages to keep you trying again and again. 3 Difficulties: EASY, INTERMEDIATE & HARD and 2 modes of game play will insure this game will never get deleted from your devise! MORE GAMES LIKE THIS PLEASE!!!!.Version: 0

Absoloutely sensational ! Must have for the I bought this game last week and i just cant put it down it my best hame on my ipod and i think that if you had regular updates for new platforms and new car this would be the best app that ever has been dwveloped so far so please listen to what i have said and buy it quikly as it will go up in price..Version: 0

Utterly awesomeThis is just my favourite vehicle related app currently, it is so fun!!! And Agents of Druul, you need to get the i OS 4 update so it works.Version: 0

Brilliant!My first 5 star rating! You think the novice levels are really hard to start with but you battle through then start the easy tracks and think "these are impossible!" so you go back & play the novice levels again and are suprised to fund how easy they are. And that's it - you've cracked it! Still challenging but you can really settle down to enjoying belting round the tracks am loops. Magic!.Version: 0

10/10 QualityI've played this game for a few years and I've only found 2 glitches. The graphics are pretty good for an old game and the gameplay is fun and satisfying.Version: 1.5.0

Really greatSometimes frustrating, but overall a really great game with excellent controls and nice graphics. I think the on screen buttons need more sophisticated, simplistic images though - they look quite childish and stand out against the flush level design and colour scheme. Also, this NEEDS a level editor/creator! Sharing public made levels would he a great feature and the potential for great levels is undeniable..Version: 0

ReviewThis is one of my favourite games, everything is brilliant: the immediate graphics are great (the background could do with some work, but who cares?); the gameplay is smooth and has never lagged and the aray of different levels is very good, I have go gold on all platforming exept 'impossible E' on normal and I like having a game that actually gives you a challenge and is appropriately varied in difficulty. Time trials are very hard. I would recommend getting the level pack too the difference between the normal game and the level pack is great and doesn't feel like you're just playing the same game again The price is incredible for the amount and quality of the stuff you get. I would recommend this game for all ages 9.5/10.Version: 1.4.4

Awesome Game!This is a really awesome and addictive game. The only thing that I had difficulty with is getting the DLC which is £1.49/$1.99!!! The DLC downloader always said "Restoring Purchases" or something like that. If you get the issue then exit the game completely making sure its not in the app switcher and then restart the phone. Also try at different times of the day. Eventually you'll get the DLC and you'll be happy with it. Good value/challenge/fun in this DLC :-) FAO Devs - More levels please or a JCS2 :-).Version: 1.4.4

BrilliantI've had my iPhone for a long time now, and over the years there are only a few games I can say are this fantastic, this being one of them. Even after finishing the game, watching the top players replays on the leaderboards and trying to beat them is still entertaining. Can't wait for some more platforming tracks..Version: 0

Best racing game on AppStoreYou should do a new Time trial map pack!.Version: 1.5.0

Awesome, Excellent, Superb, BravoI have read most of the reviews for this game. The cheif complaint from the people who gave it a low score was that it is too hard. Ok, yes, it is hard. It is indeed a difficult game. One reviewer complained that the car did not turn very well in mid air. Lets think about that for a second. Does anyone have a car that turns well in mid air? Um, No. Anyway, my first thought after playing this game for a while was this: - how did I not know about this game before! It really is superb. Graphics and sound are great. I love the sound of the air brakes. Attention to detail, the whole package is excellent. The physics are believable and fairly realistic, or at least they feel realistic. I thought the difficulty increased in a sensible linear manner. I have a growing collection of iPhone games, and this one is up there with the best. It certainly deserves more recognition. I understand why some people might find it difficult though, so those with weak gaming skills or poor spatial awareness may want to stay away. But I give it 5 stars. P.S. (10 days after the text above). I've been playing this for 2 weeks or so now. I have purchased the level pack as well, which is great. More interesting creative wacky (albeit technical and difficult) levels. This game really is awesome. Best iPhone game I have seen so far. Definately. Hey True Axis dudes (you rock) - can we have this on the PC so I can play it with my Logitech G25?.Version: 0

AmazingThis game is incredible .... One of the best ipad games i've played yet .... Keep up the good work .... Only thing I don't like is the name of the game ... It's frankly a terrible name ... But ya awesome game ... Everyone play it .... Great level designs, great gameplay ....truly superb development guys!.Version: 1.5.0

WowGeez this game has the best qualities in it I reccomend it to everyone !!!!.Version: 0

CrashingI have loved this game since i installed it on my iPod 2g years ago, currently i have an iPhone 5 and everything about the game is working fine except at random places it just sends we back to a check point for no reason. Some times I'm in the air and some times I'm just on a flat surface. This means i can get gold cause i keep "dying" for no reason. This is really annoying and I'm wondering if anyone else has this problem.Version: 1.5.0

Absolutely awesomeThis is an awesome game, very challenging and I would have to say it has the best handling and drivability of any car game I have played in the Ipad - even the expensive ones. Please create a game like a gran tourism or similar road race format....Version: 0

Very funA great game but there is a lack of updates and it would be really sweet if there was a track editor..Version: 1.4.4

Great challenge with longevityBuy it! Looks great, smooth graphics, but most importantly it's original and addictive. Menus easy to navigate and it's fast loading. Lighting visuals are fantastic. No music but to be honest it would break the essential concentration. Great price too, well done devs. As for the muppets who say it's far too hard, who wants a game you can complete in a few hours? It's a plus point, it's graded well with good learning curve..Version: 0

StellarI was one of those skeptics (and a fairly devoted video gamer) who believed the iPhone was practically useless as a gaming platform, other than for games that the average non-gamer looking for a quick fix could get their kicks with - then I downloaded this! Seriously addictive (much moreso than Doodle Jump) and very smooth, loads up faster than most other applications I have. Brilliant concept, brilliantly executed. Really hoping they add more levels. The only minor criticism I have with it is that I frequently press the "retry" button by accident, but that's perhaps just as much due to the way I hold the iPhone than an actual problem with the app design..Version: 0

Simple but addictive driving gameGames like this are quite refreshing. Unlike most racing games, Jet Car Stunts lets you control a lot more than speed and direction. Rocketing, gliding, and turning in midair add depth and complexity to the whole experience. Jet Car Stunts isn't a racing game in the traditional sense, but still puts you up against the clock both locally and through online leaderboards which makes for great replay value. One gripe: I can't seem to get my head around the way the tires grip the road. Oh, and I hate paying for more levels. Nobody likes to do that, especially iOS gamers. Even so, this is a great game, and I highly recommend it..Version: 1.4.4

Can add track layout?I was failed to achieve golds many times I want creator to add track layout (map) to see where next land I need to go.Version: 1.6.4

AwesomeAmazing game. Wish you could customize the car :).Version: 0

Freakin Brilliant!!I've finished every level and its level pack and I always redo them because their epic! But like a few other commenters have said, I have to agree with them. Maybe a car customisation would be nice, even if it is just the cars change in colour. Maybe another level pack or two? Maybe could u implement a level editor, that would complete the game for me. Oh, and maybe a cool Bluetooth multiplayer system with either 2 to 4 players, making the players either ghost from one another (players being able to see each other, but they can not collide) or just making them be able to collide, adding to the fun! It'll be cool if u guys looked at this and had a little think about these ideas..Version: 1.5.0

Still FantasticEndlessly-fun gameplay; excellent lighting (seriously, the shadows even have a hue to them depending on the colour of the object they're cast by); incredibly easy to get into with a small learning curve; and the frame-rate is fantastic on the New iPad. You'll probably find yourself still playing this game even after achieving a gold medal in every course, either just to kill some time with a bit of fun or to beat your previous times. Definitely a game to have on any iOS device..Version: 1.5.0

***White Screen Fix***I had the white screen problem which is the openfeint screen pop-up messing up, but I did a hard reset by holding down the power button at the top of the iPhone with the home button until the apple logo appeared and it all worked when I fired the app up again. This worked fine for me..Version: 0

Mum this is to awsome for meThis rocks it's brilliant I hope they will be updating this lots.Version: 0

EpicJust epic.Version: 1.4.4

Awesome!I only bought this game after seeing a review on toucharcade... Glad I did! Soooo addictive. Smart track layout and a fun feel to the game have me constantly trying to beat my own best times..Version: 0

Optimize?This is still a really good game, but needs optimizing for the iphone 5.Version: 1.5.0

Excellent fun and replayability.Fast, smooth, clear, colourful visuals; good use of audio, very challenging yet excellent, configurable control schemes; high frustration/addicition factor. Great to play for a minute or two or longer with no commitment. My only criticism is that the menu system doesn't make it obvious which track you last played/are currently stuck on..Version: 0

FANTASTIC GAMEThis game is the most addictive, fast, action game i have ever played!!!! i love trying to beat my firends top speeds on tracks and replaying all of then to get gold medals. please in an update make a cumstom mode where you can creat your own track and share it with your firends on openfeint..Version: 0

Extremely satisfying fun.This game is great fun and really addictive. The physics and control of the car are very satisfying. Combined with beautifully designed tracks all with lovely shadow and lighting effects this is a very polished app. Attention to detail such as the car animation add to the overall quality feel of the game. Track design is challenging and fun, when you fall off the track you are put straight back into the game at your last checkpoint. Loading times are good and the app runs great on my iPhone 3G..Version: 0

Truly the best game I have.This game is incredible. The game is difficult but not impossible and the replay value is off the charts. The control scheme is easy to become familiar with and the boosting and breaking system is phenomenal. There are two game types and two difficulty levels you can play on (with the tweeks being very noticable). Even after you beat all the levels you can go back and find alternate ways to beat the level or you can challenge your friends. You don't go head to head (a feature that would make this game even better) but you see their "ghost car" (a transparent wired outline model of the car), which allows for alot of fun, you are not constrained by your friends not being online (you can accept their challenges whenever you want even if they are not online), and no lagging. If your friends skills don't compare to yours, you can go to the leader boards and race the leaders ghost cars. You can tell that the developers really put some thought into this game. I have recomended this game to friends and they all agree it's a amazing game too. Great job guys, two thumbs way up. Definitly worth the cost. You can also try the lite version to get a taste of what's in store. Happy racing!.Version: 0

Best game.. but with one flaw.Possibly the best game on the AppStore, funwise, interfacewise, graphicwise. only one let down- after shelling out £1.19 to buy this app, users have to pay for more tracks, you'd expect things like this to come in a free update considering money has been spent already. however, overall very good app :).Version: 0

You guys are great!I think true axis does a good job at satisfying the consumer. For just 1.99, you get a polished game with loads of content. And after you beat it, you can buy even more levels for a little more money. The only thing I ask for is multiplayer. It can easily be implemented. Scoring would be time-based. When you fall off a cliff, time is added to your count. The person with the fastest time wins. Easy. Also, I don't want to see deep customization. Just be able to change the color of your car. In all, great game! I have jet car stunts, true skate, and I plan to buy jet car stunts 2. Keep up the good work!.Version: 1.5.0

Gay but goodGame pack should be $1.29 then I will give .Version: 1.4.4

Thanks for fixing!!Great classic.Version: 1.6.4

Jet Car Stunts a fun iPhone racing game.If there's one genre the iPhone excels well at it's racing. Many of the more well-recieved and technically intense titles have been racing games, and Jet Car Stunts is yet another addition to that class. The game plays somewhat similar to trackmania on the PC, in that you must maneuver through crazy courses in the shortest amount of time, but what makes the game different is the jet, which can either give your car a speed boost or fly in the air, depending on the situation. Responsive handling gives the game a 'one-more-try' feel, which is never a bad thing. Even better is that there are absolutely no jitters with the graphics at all, which is amazing for an iPhone game. Definitely buy this one..Version: 0

Awesome!I've been playing this for about three hours now and I have to say it's probably the best game I've bought on the IPhone....actually it could well be the best £1.59 I've spent in my life this far. By that I mean I've obviously spent more and less on Apps and other items but this is the best value for my £1.59 to date! The only flaw is that I can't beat myself....can't win em all! :) Nice work to the guys would designed this. The motion controls are precise an the buttons easy to manage and I reckon I can get away with playing this on the train without elbowing old ladies in the face! Awesome!.Version: 0

Freaking amazingControls are perfect, the maps are epic, you will play for hours...then go back and get gold medals in everything. for 2 dollars you would be an idiot not to..Version: 0

Jet car stuntsEasily the best racing game, beats real racing hands down, and probably my favourite and graphically best game on my iphone. Absolutely superb in every way with loads of effort gone into it, difficulty is fine, no issues there. Just stunning, absolutely stunning!.Version: 0

DReally good game and addictive worth your $3.Version: 1.4.4

One of the Best iOS GameThis game is my favourite iOS game - it hasn't left my device since I installed it almost two years ago. The recent update, which adds iPad support, has made it even better..Version: 1.5.0

An amazing game for an amazing price.You'd be a fool not to get this game. With precise controls and and beautiful graphics for a mobile device, it is a must-have for any iPhone..Version: 0

FantasticThis is a great app! I don't see any reason to threaten you guys with a lack of stars! Color isn't important, just it would be nice if you could make it hd for ANY iPad. This game has been my absolute favorite game EVER.Seriosly. I don't use app store,safari,or settings combined to how much I play this. Great job!.Version: 1.4.4

BrilliantIPhone games don't get any better than this. I've sunk hours into this title and still feel that I've only scratched the surface of what it has to offer. The learning curve is perfect and, although difficult at times, the game provides a great sense of satisfaction when passing a challenge. For a couple of bucks this one is a steal. All I need now is friends to compare scores with, but can't blame the developer for that particular issue..Version: 0

AwesomeAwesome, great game. Only improvement would be a track editor..Version: 0

Very goodI got this app about 5 months ago and it is the best it kept entertained for a 9 hour drive. The only problem with it is that it is a little to easy I have already got gold in every level. So if there was something they could change it would be difficulty and more levels..Version: 0

AlsomeThe best game ever.Version: 0

Can't wait for Jet Car Stunts 2!If the website is properly updated, which on FaceBook I believe you guys were going to do that, that means it'll come before the end of September. Can't wait! I'd love to see how True Axis accomplished a level editor on iOS. Anyway, Jet Car Stunts is an amazing game, tied for first as my all time favourite racing game with Real Racing 2. (And that says something, as I've hosted more than 2,000 apps.).Version: 1.5.0

🔥👍🔥GREAT!!! update: more cars! more tracks! This app deserves MORE!.Version: 1.4.4

Much better!The game's improved massively with the new update, 2 new level packs and much better working with iOS4! Plus the new anti aliasing is much better, a definite must buy. I love it when developers pop up with awesome updates.Version: 0

YeeeeOh my gosh Ive been playing that game since 2007 when I got my first iPhone! it is amazing you guys updated the resolution and 64 bit support! thank you so much.Version: 1.6.4

Greatest IOS Game EverThis is the only review I have ever written on the App Store, and it will likely stay that way as this is so special I thought that I must share. I remember downloading this app as one of the first when I bought my brand new 3rd Gen iPod Touch and falling in love immediately and playing the game through (although those impossible levels gave me a lot of trouble). I then purchased an iPad 2 (the original) and later downloaded again to that and playing through with the same enjoyment as that first time. It became a tradition, with every new iOS device I purchased I would immediately put JetCar Stunts on and play through, each time loving it. That was the case, until I upgraded from the iPhone 4s to the iPhone 6. I can be very particular and the black bars on the edges of the screen made the game unplayable. Now, with this new update, I am able to play JetCar Stunts in glorious fullscreen. I have fallen in love all over again. I cannot wait to play through this game again for the 4th(5th?) time now, with the same enjoyment I had all those years ago. Thank you TrueAxis, for updating your masterpiece allowing me to play it without going insane from the edges. Easy 5 stars.Version: 1.6.4

AmazingI've had the iPhone 3g for 18 months now and this is by faaaaar the best all round game yet. The graphics and physics are amazing. The tilt works suprisingly well for such a fast paced game. It's not too sensitive that you crash or vere off every second but sensitive enough to control the car well. It does take a while to get used to the controls in flight but this is the case with all great games. 100% worth the £1.19. This is the type of game you would pay £30 for on ps2 a few year ago. Would be great to see the developers make some new levels or even a 'custom level editor'. DefinAtely worth 5*!!.Version: 0

Great!Great, out of the box racing game! Every racer should try!!!.Version: 1.5.0

AwseomeThis games awesome!! Mby add a level creator nd tire smoke??.Version: 0

Worth the moneyThe levels build when your skills build. They throughout this game very well and with lots of details. There is even a detailed way of a crash, if you crash there is an escape pad with you inside which is push away from the crash. Very well done worth the money!!!.Version: 1.4.4

Jet Car StuntsI love this game, it's my favourite game on my iPhone. There is only one problem...when I land on my side an need to tilt myself back to the ground I have a matter of seconds to do this and if I don't, it automatically send me back to the last checkpoint. This makes it extremely annoying to get gold on some platforming levels. PLEASE FIX THIS!!!.Version: 0

Magnificent, but...The game is really smooth and easy to master. Occasionally, the track becomes difficult to the point of boring, but it is still excellent. Would give 5 stars if the car had a proper rudder for more controlled in-flight steering and if there was a track editor..Version: 1.4.4

Have to sayIt is the best game I have on my iPhone now. Among three screens worth of game icons its the one I hit the most and I do have all the usual angry bird catapulting, doodle alien jumping, zombie shooting suspects. Its pure smooth gameplay excellence. It has great graphics, a great engine and a well considered learning curve! I'd consider 5 stars, but that Replay noise does my head in and I feel I deserve a -1 retry for barrel rolls etc. That'd be fun. Oh okay. Have 5 stars, but a True Multiplayer (just live ghosting or something to avoid collisions) and a little Level Editor (i dont ask for much do I?) will get the developers an extra special, slobbery Thank You! ;).Version: 0

Great game, could be greater!An amazing ride, challenging, stylish, with superb responsive accelerometer controls. I wish the car threw more of a shadow to help the player place it in the environment. Twitter/Facebook integration via Open Feint is a neat thing, but prompting you in the middle of gameplay is just odd. I'll turn that feature off although I'd have loved to spread the word while playing this great game..Version: 0

ExcellentFantastic controls, great graphics, superb sound and perfect (if really hard) gameplay. Get it before the devs figure out what it's really worth! Tips: use the air brake when airborne to control your speed. Tilt the device up or down when using the jet airborne to control your pitch..Version: 0

READ IF YOU YOU WANT THE TRUTH!!!1) This is the best lookin app on the iphone/ipod that i have ever played!!!! 2) to all those people that say that this game is to hard to even play you are 100 percent wrong! i will say that this game is hard but if this game was easy you would be finnished with it in a matter of min, so its a good thing that it is hard but take my word it hard but then its not that hard, it just takes time to get use to. 3)you dont need to have medical percition to control the jet car you will need to know when to boost and break the jet car when needed. 4) THEIR IS NO CHEATING THE GAME, YOU CANT JUST GO TO THE FINISH AND THINK YOUR GOING TO WIN, YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THE CHECKPOINT(which i might add are really nice) TO WIN....Version: 0

Needs more easy levels and checkpointGreat game but it needs more easy level packs. And definitely needs more check points. Spend 15 minutes doing one obstacle and scream with joy when I complete it. only to find the checkpoint is still ages away..Version: 1.5.0

LOVES ITIt’s a single player game but it’s so fun ur like driving on tracks really high in the sky in the clouds and doing jumps and using ur jets.Version: 1.6.4

Must buyWhoa! I've been waiting weeks for this to appear and it's better than I anticipated. The accelerator and controls are brilliant and the graphics do a fine job of suspending the experience in the clouds. I'm still working through the "just learning" phase but I'm loving all the failures too. Big fun! Great playability..Version: 1.5.0

Génial!Un des plus beau jeux sur iPad! Une pure merveille!.Version: 1.5.0

WOW!!!!!!Best game in the app store can you possibly make an update so the skid marks are permenent on the tracks and some new tracks I know it's really hard to but It'd be even better if you did. Can you also make other cars to race then it would be the BEST game invented (not that it is already) possibly over the Internet racing Thanks x.Version: 0

Great ConceptAwesome game. The concept is totally new and it got me hooked. A must have for people who like flying and driving. I recomend the light version first just to see if this game is for you. A track maker would complete this game so it would be worth 6 stars.Version: 0

Best game atmDownloaded this app this morning and haven't been able to put down my iPhone since!! Controls work wonderfully and the maps are challenging yet rewarding. Seriously good game! Only annoying issue is when the car lands on it's back but I guess that's just my bad driving.  without a doubt!!.Version: 0

Great gameOnly game I have bothered with a review. Everyone seems to think this is a hard game, yeh it challenging but isn't that wat u want from a game like this? If I was too easy it would be a waste of money, I used to think jelly car was great, but this blows it out of the water, so much replay value, please keep it coming with the updates. 6 stars.Version: 0

Great game, if you enjoyed stunt car racer this is a must have!Great physics and sound effects, the graphics are a little plain but this adds to the overall gameplay. For those who remember Stunt Car Racer by Geoff Crammond you will feel right at home, as this game replicates and goes beyond the original in terms of crazy track design, great physics engine, and responsive controls. Well worth the money!.Version: 0

Good but too hardI have to agree with some other reviews that say this game is really hard. I spend way more time falling off the edge of the track and falling protractedly into space than I do actually racing on the tracks. It makes me wish this were a ground based game most of the time. The graphics are simple but elegant, the engine sound if nothing impressive and there is no soundtrack to speak of. It seems as though the app store is packed with games like this in so much that there just isn't much depth at all in these games. They are all kinda one trick ponies. There are a few great exceptions like "Need for Speed" and ports like "Monkey Island" "Myst" and such. Unfortunately, this game joins the ranks of "Mini Gore", "Tap Fu" and "Synth Racing" for being as shallow as a puddle in terms of play. Games like this ate certainly worth $0.99 but not much more than that..Version: 0

BestThis app is the best game ever! It never crashes and the controls are easy for $2 it is a no brainer..Version: 0

An Absolutely Awesome GameCan't stop playing it =D Lots of fun, can play it anytime, anywhere. The learning curve is fantastic, difficulty starts very easy and fast, to difficult and precise. The new level packs mean there's lots of easy levels if you find the later levels too hard... Longevity is great, so many levels and getting high scores keeps you playing it, just one more time. Fantastic racing platforming hybrid with brilliant graphics..Version: 0

Freaking awesomeThis game. wow. for those who dont have it, YOU ARE MISSING OUT. its a jet, on a car. you know what that means? it means you can launch off platforms and continue to fly like a jet! you even get added bonuses if you do an extra big air or a barrer roll etc. this game is amazing and everyone should get it! top ratings from me, best game on my itouch yet. get this game to the top of the charts! it deserves it :).Version: 1.4.4

Is it a car? Is it a jet? No, it's AWESOME!This is the best app I've downloaded and it may remain the best for sometime. The graphics are simple yet effective for the iPhone. The tilt controls are excellent and the physics modelling is flawless. The platforming levels are challenging while the time trial courses are fast and intense. With the choice of playing your own music or hearing the jetcar fire up, the sound quality is good. If only there were more levels..Version: 0

Utterly amazing!I love this game and never want it to end! So how about this: level editor. I would love to make my own levels the way I want. I'd even pay for it!.Version: 1.5.0

My favorite app!Out of all the hundreds of apps I have bought, I never seem to play any of them for long... Except this one. Amazing graphics and sooo much fun! It's just so perfect, no flaws! I spent hours on the platforming levels and then realised that the time trials ones were different. So more gameplay for me! No complaints whatsoever, it's brilliant. You must get it now..Version: 0

Improvement ideas...Very addictive gameplay Only ideas for an update would be... being able to do more tricks in the air, like whilst in the air swiping fingers in specific motions to do specific stunts...like in red bull x-fighters... Possible motorbike mode, or just make a JetBike Stunts app...I'D BUY IT :D Shortcuts... Track splits to give choices Power-ups/downs e.g. Speed boost gravity enhancer, time slower downer thingy...etc. etc. Online race mode Ghost mode Asks if you want to restart if you use to many restarts More unlockable achievements More levels Reset button (reset entire game) Customisable car Track maker Bluetooth race mode All this could be added to an update that costs because it would be a lot of work....Version: 0

Physics… a bitProbably the game I play most when needing to kill a few minutes while waiting for public transport. It's fantastic how there are 2 modes which make it easy for more casual gamers..Version: 0

Great Learning CurveI originally bought this game months ago but was so frustrated with how difficult it was and so never played it. The most recent update added detailed tutorials that really help you get the hang of the controls and the capabilities. Unlike other racing games, you don't race against opponents but against set time limits. The stunt moves you can pull with your vehicle are unbelievable (hence the name I guess). The details are unreal. On one try I crashed my car into the edge of one platform and every other time I've come back to that spot, there was a burn mark right where I crashed the first time. The thought and attention that went in to this game must be immeasurable. Seriously, it's worth taking the time to get used to the controls because once you do, the insanely creative tracks at just the right difficulties will have you keep coming back to try and pass through that last yellow triangle again and again..Version: 0

Wow!I bought this game because someone recommended it in a review of another racing app. At first I was a little disappointed because I thought it to be "too hard". However, once I got the hang of the controls and understood the physics of the game it's been nothing less than spectacular. To my knowledge there isn't another game even close to this one. The tracks are unique and fun. There is strategy involved and each level is quite different from the next. Also, there are tons of levels. I'm still only playing the casual and so far it's a blast. I see others asking for the ability to design your own tracks. That would be great. Kudos to the developer. I'll be keeping an eye out for any new apps they design..Version: 0

CiderBest app ive played. Fantastic controls. Great gameplay. Nothing more to be said..Version: 1.4.4

Not TOO hard, just hardWhile it's true this game is difficult at times, and even ventures into extremely difficult.... I personally appreciate that it takes time to learn the tracks. The car is both race car and jet plane, being able to maneuver in the air at full rocket boost is absolutely thrilling. A great physics puzzler / racing game... great job and hoping for more although I have a long way to go to get all gold medals. The people that are spending several days on the easiest levels aren't getting it, experimentation with the intricate physics of the jet car is the point.. not pinning the throttle over and over and expecting a different result... we all know what that's called. UPDATE: True Axis please, please, please come out with more levels or new games like this... there is nothing like it in the app store... nothing comes even close, somre of the time trial levels that include pure speed and huge air-time had me babbling with laughter... more please. This would make a faaantastic PS3 game..Version: 0

Best gameSo fun I've spent hours on it and I never get bored!!! One thing it needs is the ability to make your own tracks on a sandbox mode.Version: 1.4.4

Took me a while but...For some reason this was a game that took me a while to warm to ... but once it clicked its now one of my regular games ... best thing is most tracks are complete in a matter of 2 minutes or so, making it perfect for those quick time breaks. Hope they can now adjust the app to make it native iPad as i think the larger view would add to the scale of the tracks and make it a cracking experience. Never the less, this is one of those great little gems that'll keep you coming back to dip in and out of..Version: 0

Best app II never write reviews, however i felt compelled to with this one, I absolutely love it and cant put it down, only concern is I'm one level away from completing it and I am truly going to miss playing it......unless we get more levels!!! Update please!!!!.Version: 0

Beautiful, perfectly-tuned and fun.The controls are perfect, the gameplay is challenging and rewarding, and the graphics are top-notch. The lighting is fantastic. I can't believe people are complaining about the in-app purchases. It's like DLC for console games, which you don't see people whining about. There's plenty of content here anyway, so if you don't like the in-app purchases, then don't buy them. The only thing this game needs is some variety in the backgrounds and the ability to customize your car with new rims and paint jobs and bodies. That would be awesome..Version: 0

AMAZING!!!!!Wow!! This is probably the most polished controls for any game ive played. There is definately A LOT of skill involved in this game. I read quite a few reviews that says its too hard, cant get past easy, ill give it 2 stars... Please dont rate an amazing game low stars because its too hard for you. For gamer noobs, i guess youll be frustrated like them. But for hardcore gamers like me will enjoy the degree of difficulty to master the game. I have already got to intermediate in less than an hour while polishing up gold status on just learning and silver on easy. Trying to get gold on easy and finishing intermediate now. Definately for hardcore gamers, will catch on quick with the responsive controls. As for the ones having trouble, keep practicing, you guys will get there too eventually. Awesome game dev. Way to look out for hardcore gamers. .Version: 0

GreatStill one of the best games on iOS. Played for the first time between 5-10 years ago. Recently reinstalled and it’s amazing!.Version: 1.6.6

AmazingI can't put my iPad down.. Really addictive and fun game. 2$ well spend. Go get it.Version: 1.5.0

This game has been around for many years in my lifeI love this game and I grew up on this game. I never will stop playing.Version: 1.6.4

WowGreat game, will entertain for a long time!.Version: 0

Best game I have ever had on any device for the past 5 yearsI've had this game for as long as i can remember and I still love playing it to this day, I still have levels in some modes I'm yet to beat so it keeps me coming back worth every Penny..Version: 1.5.0

Amazing!I absolutely love this game, it's bundles of fun. But since buying the game a year ago I have beaten/completed all the levels. It would be awesome if you guys could add updates to the game, like more levels, more cars, and a sand box mode. This game is great and I would continue to pay for level updates and other features. The only reason I don't rate this perfect is because of the lack of updates..Version: 1.4.4

MrVdubTotally awesome game. It's like the offspring of Mirrors Edge and Stunt Car Racer! Which is never a bad thing. Provides loads of fun and will keep you entertained all the way til the end. Would be nice to have a selection of cars and maybe a level editor but the games so much fun it's gotta be 5 stars from me!.Version: 0

Amazing iPhone RacerSuperb controls, excellent imaginative track design, super smooth frame rate and hours of frantic fun. Takes time to fully master tracks and be prepared to race tracks multiple times to learn the best approach, if you're anything like me though, you'll keep coming back for more and to gradually work your way up the leaderboards. Beautiful graphics make this feel like a proper 'console quality' title. At the current price, this is an unbelievable bargain. Get it!.Version: 0

This game is a work of artI love this game, the physics are amazing. Hands down the best gyroscopic steering of any driving app I have ever played. The buttons for throttle, brake, etc., are well laid out so you aren’t fumbling around like with many other driving games. The way you control the car when it is in the air is pure genius. I have probably download over a thousand apps and this one of my top ten favorites.Version: 1.6.4

AmazingBest app ever.Version: 1.5.0

RecommendedFun. Smooth. Novel..Version: 1.5.0

UpdateI think that you should put a level editor on the next update because I have told everyone I know and they said they don't really like it but they would totally buy it if there was a level editor so I really think you should add one because I told almost 100 hundred friends, think about it and ... I LOVE JET CAR STUNT..Version: 0

Wooooow!!!This is absolutely stunning! One problem you encounter when playing a racing game on the iPod is the lack of sensation of speed, because of the small screen, however because of the silky smooth graphics, and the attention to detail of the physics engine everything feels perfect. This is a masterpiece it has everything you need, speed, thrills and 'edge of your seat' stunts. Don't hesitate to buy this fantastic game I definately know you won't feel as if you wasted £1.19. More of the same please, without doubt the best racer on the iPod..Version: 0

Only one thing missingI've lost track how many times I've almost drained the battery dry playing this. Very addictive. I'm always telling myself "just one more go". The only thing missing (for me) is the ability to save - just the thing for when you finally nail the gold!.Version: 0

Mirror's Edge Pure Time Trials in a carThe style of this game is so much like the Mirror's Edge time trial levels it's uncanny. If you played that, but always wished that Faith was an odd red jet car with an afterburner that can fly and spin through the air... well... this is the game for you. Note, this has one of those annoying in-app purchases. What you're getting for your $2.50 is half a game..Version: 0

Fun and Addictive!Really good game!! I am already 6th in the Very Easy A Level Pack. But there is one thing that the game could add. The ability to customise your jet car from colours, rear wings, body kits and Jet Engines. If that would be put into the game, THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!!.Version: 0

Perfect!This is the first game, driving or otherwise, that I've played on the iPhone that has lived up to the hype. It looks good, the controls are perfect and I can't put it down. Reminds me of wipeout 1 on the playstation 1. Brilliant!.Version: 0

A beautiful game!I couldn't go past that review complaining that this game has been over-hyped.... something to do with it being Australian. I couldn't undersand that at all. This is simply a very very well made game. All of the elements are finely tuned... the speed, teh controls, the difficulty curve, the graphics, the physics. Wonderful stuff. One of the few games that have really been worth the effort..Version: 0

Gr8This is a great game. But still, i have a few suggestions. Allow different cars that can be selected and have special pros and cons, a multiplayer mode that allows more than one car on the track at the same time and a new mode with circuit races..Version: 1.5.0

IPod 5???Needs support for iPod 5.Version: 1.5.0

Simply brilliantI love this app, in my top 3 applications of all time. Only improvements would be a track editor and iPad compatibility. Otherwise a fantastic, must-buy app!.Version: 1.4.4

Genuinely brilliant!Not often I review apps, nor give out the usual 'better than ds/psp!' hyperbole, but here it really does apply. PROS: A simple premise, easy customisable controls, and perfect level of difficulty make this much more addictive and long-lasting than the usual app game. Fantastic graphical style and presentation, really feels like a Stunt Car Racer (God bless the Amiga!) for 2009. Great value for money too! CONS: ...? Perhaps would benefit from some greater customisation of the car? Seriously though, trying to pick holes in this one is a waste of time -I just hope plenty of developers play this and see how a game SHOULD be made!.Version: 0

Un-BelievableThis game is incredible. Highly recommend it to anyone and everyone. Great graphics and extremely smooth feeling.Version: 1.4.4

Amazing game, sadly no more leaderboards.I remember back when this game had just came out, how I’d compete for the fastest lap times and how the fastest drivers would find the most amazing shortcuts on the track. I spend hours upon hours replicating some of them and even managed to hit second fastest time on a course. Sadly, with the death of OpenFeint, you can no longer do that. Still, a lot of fun can be had, highly recommended..Version: 1.6.4

Fast clean funIt's somewhere between 4-5 stars. Not as pretty as some racing games out there but the graphics are smooth, clean and fast. The control and physics of the car are great. I can't help but think back to Stunt Car Racer on the Amiga, if you liked that, you will love this. Excellent value for money. I can't imagine anyone regretting this purchase. HD version please!.Version: 0

Hands down best game on iPhone so farThe most fun, the most challenging with the most replay value. JUST hard enough that it keeps u coming back for hours trying to crack those harder records. Really well designed. Racing against an opponent would pretty much it perfect but in the meantime Time Trials offer some pretty intense action. Please, please, please bring on the sequel True Axis!!!.Version: 0

HardIf there's one thing chuck Norris can't do it would be finnishong this game I'm stuck on easy 2 cos there's one platform I can't reach without destroying my jet car, no amount of jet fuel or throttle seems to get me onto this platform other than that it's an excellent game the only racing game I haven't finished within an hour of getting it 5/5.Version: 0

Easily one of the best iPhone games!The stunts are very fun. A nice challenge for hardcores or casuals alike. I love that it has achievements (cool ones at that) and I also love that it replays your run. The controls are surprisingly fluid and fun as well. I gave this  because I would have liked to see more than just one car (granted I have only played 2 levels so far but it seems there is only one) and also I would like to see more levels. To be fair though it does have a decent amount of levels but I already want more. This game is really great, especially for only being developed by 3 people. I will definately recommend this to all my friends with iPhones. Hopefully we can look forward to some title updates or maybe "jet car stunts 2" at some point..Version: 0

Loving it!What a suprise and an awesome little iPhone game this is turning out to be, in fact it's not little as there are many stages to play. It's definately an iPhone 'must have' and essential purchase, offering something unique with amazing physics, handling, stratergy, requiring sharp co-ordination and skill handling and an element of fun. It also keeps you coming back for more. This is one of those rare iPhone games that you should not be without, if this doesn't please you then nothing will however if your not sure at first don't worry stick with it as you'll start to like it more and more the more you become familiar with the handling and what's required..Version: 0

Best game, keep coming backI got this game like 4 years ago, and played the whole thing through. It’s a really fun game that’s fun but really difficult. Just got it again and I remember why I loved it. 10 stars outta 5.Version: 1.6.4

Best game on the App StoreThis app will keep you entertained for hours and hours, and is the most fun game on the entire app store. The graphics are gorgeous, the gameplay is smooth and fun, and for $2.50, it's an absolute bargain. Ignore anyone who says it's too hard, because it's really not. I've completed all the platforming levels on gold except for the last one, which I've done on Silver. It's a steep learning curve, but a short one. You just have to get used to it, and this game is a must own. 10/10, awesome work True Axis..Version: 0

Amazing game, but some suggestions are ok too.The game has excellent graphics, real gravity, and all the tracks look amazing. Just some thing, I want to request on the game, are like, maybe an impossible mode in causual. Another suggestion, is that maybe you can do multiplayer, like device to device racing, on either regular platforming tracks, time trial tracks, or just make new ones just for multiplayer. As well as multiplayer, Openfeint can also add achievements for multiplayer, somewhat like " win 10 races" for a score of, maybe 10-20 points? Its only a suggestion. I hope you take this into your thoughts for making a new version..Version: 0

One of the bestSince I saw all the good reviews about this game I thought I would try it out. I don't regret the decision at all, it is one of the best games on my iPod. Very challenging at times but I keep going back for more..Version: 0

Best app EVER!!!One thing I thought when I read a review that was one star and said the worst game ever not worth 1.19; is this guy playing a different game to me?! This is one of my fave apps that I go on ALL the time. The gameplays smooth the graphics are fantastic and the courses are brilliant SO worth the money Get this you'd be mad to miss out on this legendry app (ok that was a bit ott but seriously it's awesome).Version: 0

Beats the pants off PSP GripshiftI've played this on my old 3G and my iPhone4-no slowdown on either unit. This is the most fun I've had with a 3D game on the iOS devices. Everyone should copy the tilt controls because they are dead on. I downloaded the DLC right after I bought the game-a great bargain for the money as I've yet to finish the hard and impossible levels. Also, for those of you that mastered the lite version, you are in for a new challenge from the actual game levels. At first I thought the game physics had changed with the actual pay version, but after downloading the "lite" levels into the game and replaying them, I realized they had tweaked the courses to be a notch harder. By the time you hit the hard levels, you are launching your car full on into the level with no landing in sight! Wow..Version: 0

Believe the hypeYes more like a very difficult platform game than a traditional racer. Control and physics so well implimeted that it's a blast. Best of the dozens and dozens of great iPhone games I've played. Still playing it months and months later!.Version: 0

Jet Car Stunts 2The game is freaking awesome, so you should make a second game with car and track editor. Also being able to vs people online. That would be sick!.Version: 1.4.4

FdfbVfdbfffr.Version: 0

Fall in love all over againI hadn't touched this game since maybe 2009 or 2010, never really dug into the sequel, but picked it up again with the 64-bit update and, I have to say, it hasn't aged a day. If anything it looks even better now than it did back then because it set a bar for gameplay and presentation that the App Store has only rarely approached in the last several years. Honestly I'm sort of amazed this game even exists, much less for two measly dollars. As soon as I conquer impossible it's on to part two I guess..Version: 1.6.4

HeyIf you are a hot girl, call 905 648 2263.Version: 0

AmazingAnnoyingly addictive great fun, challenges progress nicely, different modes for mindlessly flying from stunt to stunt, online for competition, well thought out tracks, nothing to complain about except for updates! Love this game developer please make a sequel, do not bother with graphics updates, look great on my old 2nd gen iPod touch, just more stunt fun please, maybe different maps/cars/free mode would be cool but not necessary.Version: 1.4.4

Amazing!!! But lacking updates!This is hands down one of the most fun games I have ever played on iPhone, but it is SERIOUSLY lacking updates!!! IT MUST BE UPDATED FOR iPhone 5 ASAP!!!.Version: 1.5.0

AwesomeFantastic game, fantastic controls huge jumps and all around great gameplay.Version: 1.4.4

Reminiscent of Stunt Car Racer... but better!This is one of those rare games which just hook you in from the outset. The game play is very smooth and responsive and the tilt control is put to great use. Along with games like Alien Swing, this is one of those games which demand you play on, as much as anything to just improve on your own score. Excellent work!.Version: 0

Stunts Powaaaa!When a game is totally inspired by the best game ever (Trackmania), it's gonna truly be an awsome game! And it is, I promess you! :P.Version: 0

AwesomeBest Game ever!!!!!!!!!!! Number 1 on my ipod!.Version: 0

Amazingly well made.Addicting, entertaining and action packed. What more could you ask for? The lite version was thrilling enough. 😄 My only fault is how frustrating it gets as a beginner. You grow out of it quickly though. I honestly don't understand why this is rated four stars on average; this deserves a little more love. 😊.Version: 1.5.0

Mean as gameAwesome buy but take it to the next level, track editor.Version: 1.4.4

Great game but needs update!This app should be optimized for the iPhone 5 at least! It would be great not to have the black bars on the sides when I'm playing. Update this fun game!.Version: 1.5.0

Trial and ERROR!!!!This game is awesome!! BUT!!! It doesn't require much skill rather luck and trial and error. For example when u approch corners u pretty much have to guess how much thrust u have to use....u will probably judge it wrong and then restart the track and correct your errors..still an awesome game.Version: 0

Stunt Car Racer Lives On !This almost feels like a sequel to the classic Amiga game from years ago , has a great 'one more go' addictiveness with a learning curve that while steep never becomes too frustrating . The graphics are amazingly smooth even on my 1st gen iPod touch and the controls are just about as good as you can get for a touch screen racer..Version: 0

Best car gameI love this game but its needs something more like a level maker or something like that in the next update.Version: 0

Fantastic stuffPunishing and annoying in that one-more-go way, but definitely worth much more than the price they're charging. Even though you need quite dainty fingers to be able to navigate through most of the menus and the optional third-party high score thing that can be part of the game if you want it is extremely clunky..Version: 0

Best application on itunesAwesome graphics, Fun gameplay..... everthing about this game is brilliant. Just a few features that could improve it even more: 1) Obviously, a track editor. As it is, I am getting bored of the tracks that came with the game and the in-app purchase. An editor could ensure infinte variation 2) Tire smoke graphics 3) The ability to customize the bodywork on your vehicle, as well the colours. Overall though, a job well done. 5 stars, True Axis..Version: 0

Nothing to sayIt's too great.Version: 1.5.0

Great but needs an updateI have had this game for ages an still really enjoy it. I would go as far as saying it is still the beat game on the app store ever! However having had it for years now it really needs some new tracks, haven't seen an update in ages and fear the developers have forgotten about it. :(.Version: 1.5.0

GreatBut to do the level pack you have to pay another 2.59.Version: 1.4.4

WowGreat update. I was scared because most developers update and totally screw the game up & never fix. Iv had this game for over 3 years and still play all the time. so was happy to see just a graphic improvement witch looks great so thanks. Also see your coming out with a jet car stunts 2. With I would totally get without any hesitation. This game has the best physics of any game in the app store. Great graphics. Great sound. Great gameplay. In other words it's a polished game witch needs nothing. A must have for any OSI device. Well worth the money. Iv gotten over 3 years of fun out of it. And look forward to many more years of fun with it. Great job guys thanks..Version: 1.5.0

By far the best game on the iPhone yet...This game has it all, quick compelling levels that leave you always wanting more. Yes, it is challenging, but isn't that a good thing. Who wants a game you can just roll through? I've been playing this for about two months and am now loving the impossible levels. Please bring out more levels!!!.Version: 0

AwesomeKeep the updates coming!!!.Version: 0

FantasticThis game uses the accelerometer better than any other in the store Plenty of content and the gameplay is excellent It is difficult to get used to but once you get the hang of it it's incredible One the top three apps I have played :).Version: 0

One of my top 5 favorite gamesThis game is great although I do admit that it is kinda of hard, but thats what makes it so great! It was a little hard at first, but with some practice I was able to get use to it. If you are having trouble I suggest that you turn down the tilt sensitivity. I recomend this to anyone who is a fan of Track Mania or any other racing gamea. I think it would be cool to see you add a race mode were you race against other cars. Than again you proboly wouldnt be able to do the fancy jumps but I think it would be a cool idea for the game. Alsi could you add a cus car creator were you can add images from camera and a brush tool that alows you to paint the car. That would be awesome..Version: 0

Great gameReally fun.Version: 1.6.4

NiceVery fun game.Version: 1.6.4

IncredibleThis game is so addictive!!! It's been a long time I've played a game which feel so arcade, but at the same time controls are really tight!!! Last time I had so much fun with a arcade racing game was Burnout 3. BUY IT!.Version: 0

Great updateThanks so much for updating my favorite game. This was the first paid game I got with my iPod so many many years ago and now I can re-visit it. This is such an amazing game plus an added bonus the level pack is free! Definitely recommend this it's so addicting!!.Version: 1.6.4

Fantastic Game!Love this game, bought on a whim but have been totally transfixed by the gameplay. Great style, great substance, don't hesitate to buy. Hoping new levels will become available shortly, but can't recommend this enough.... Easily my favourite iPhone game to date..Version: 0

Jet-tastic!This game is up there with the best of them. It's probably the only game I have been completely sucked into and have been playing a good 6 hours today. Can't put it down! Open feint is also well implemented. I've found myself really trying for that fastest time competing neck and neck with everyone else. Controls are perfect. Awesome sound and even better graphics. This is a must buy even if you don't like the genre. You won't be dissapointed. Looking forward to seeing what DLC becomes available. 10/10.Version: 0

GreatAmazing game. Would be even better with multiplayer..Version: 1.4.4

JetCarStunt 2?Please make a sequel !!.Version: 1.5.0

Product ReviewOk.... I'd like o start by telling you to buy this game. This game is very fun, and very addictive. This game takes a very long time to beat. Not only is the game long itself, but you will spend a lot of time retrying levels. I bought this game last night at about 11:30 and I am currently on level easy d. I'm still having fun dying and watching my car splitting into 900 peices. The game features tutorials, platforming( or normal game) and time trials. I am a very serious Xbox 360 gamer and this comes very close to a console game. Great buy!!!! Do the world a favor and buy the game already and stop wasting your Jet Car Stunts time!!!.Version: 0

I've always wanted a jet engine on my car, and now I have one!!!Very very well done game. Good controls and response as well as sound, and the game is loaded with a bunch of well done 3D tracks. Plus, you get to fire up the afterburner, hit a jump, and fly! The tracks are challenging, but since you can complete the tracks at different levels (bronze, silver, and gold) even when you finish with bronze there is always another challenge. If you get frustrated with the platforms, you can play the more 2D time trial tracks and try to beat your best time..Version: 0

What the WHAT?!?I don't know who these guys are or where they came from, but they just released the finest driving game on iPhone. Support development houses like this, as they push the device into previously unforseen territory. The graphics and lighting are truly amazing. The frame rate never dips, and the draw distance let's you see the entire course at all times. Floaty but accurate physics coupled with retractible wings on the vehicle give you perfect control over jumps and flights. Add in great level design and Openfeint support, and the package is complete. If you love racing and platforming, this is an instant buy. It's extremely challenging but also amazingly rewarding. This is really worth any price being asked. One of my top ten by a large margin..Version: 0

GreatThis is a really Good Game! The only Thing you Need is a Level Editor and Some Multiplayer. PLEASE ADD A LEVEL EDITOR! Please!!!.Version: 1.5.0

More tracks and custom carsI downloaded this about 2 weeks ago now... Completed almost all levels... Needs a few more tracks, worth the money! It would be awesome if we could make a custom car, an a track editor.. Overall awesome game.Version: 1.4.4

Favorite childhood gameI used to play this game for hours with my older brother but my favorite part was watching my older brother because he looked so cool the way he maneuvered around obstacles. I was torn when the game stoped working and was found myself bored a lot. I could not keep a game for more than two months before getting bored. Thank you so much for fixing the game! It is a lot of fun🏎.Version: 1.6.6

Awesome, but hardGreat graphics, great car control and theatrics, good execution and update timeliness, plain fun and challenging. I can totally understand the $1.99 level pack price, those levels take a long time to test and build. But while this game is absolutely thrilling, it can be downright challenging. It requires precision tilt and afterburner control, timing and raw skill to perform well. It can be critized for excessive difficulty (too many hard levels: make more fun and exciting ones). The ability to watch others perform the levels in openFeint is great. Good value for money, I play it quite often and recommend it handily to others (especially non-apple smartphone users ;) ) Short story: downright awesome, but hard too..Version: 0

A Brilliant Game. A Great Time Waster!Fantastic Game! Works a treat on my 3rd Generation IPod Touch. Controls are easy to use and understand while levels are well designed but can be frustrating when trying to get no "re-tries"! Glad the levels in the lite edition and the full game are separate and the amount downloadable content is fairly decent although slow to confirm and download in app. But overall an addicting and engaging game with some of the best graphics I've seen on an IPod/IPhone game. A highly recommended buy in my book!.Version: 0

Hmmmm, over-hyped !!!!Don't get me wrong. This game is very fun at first. However, halfway through the game the fun turns to frustration. Anyone who downloaded Enigmo 2 knows exactly what I'm talking about. Memorization is the key, but when the gameplay focuses on split second precision, at every freakin' turn and jump, it becomes near impossible. I'm not talking about "gran turismo on S-class" precision. More like NASA sending a satellite to Pluto kind of precision. Out of the 80+ games i have. This is the first one to make me actually throw my iphone at my couch. The graphics are sub-par and lack any detail, but they seem to fit this type of game well and I haven't noticed any frame-rate problems. Gameplay is very smooth and accelerometer controls can be adjusted to your liking. Despite it's flaws, I still suggest purchasing this rare gem as it will definately surprise you how entertaining it is for $2.00. Just make sure you pop some pills or whatever it is you do before playing to avoid any unnecessary fits of rage..Version: 0

Great game...But it needs iPhone 5 support!.Version: 1.5.0

Best Game on the Apps storeIf you have a mobile game that came out 11 years ago and I can sit down and remember the game for how cool and interesting the mechanics are you got a great game.Version: 1.6.6

Great Fun Addicting Game!1st off to all the idiots it doesn't work on your version 2 BECAUSE THE REQUIREMENT SAYS YOU NEED TO UPGRADE TO VERSION 3 OR HIGHER. Also the jumps aren't impossible you just need to do the tutorial that explains how to do better jumps. It doesn't need a bigger fuel gauge or the game would be too easy. and for the other guy, a map maker would be awesome but its just plain f'ed up you rate it 1 star because you want a map maker, and you said you love the game so don't give it 1 star. Ok so its very fun and addicting. You need Brains, common sense, good timing, and you gotta be able to take risks. Practice and it wont be hard! The maps are fun, the graphics aren't suposed to be realistic so there pretty good because there only suposed to be 3D. The controls are good after you get the hang of it..Version: 0

Wow!In my opinion this is the best game on the iDevices! The Physics are great, the graphics are spangly and the performance is something that the other Devs should look up to! I'm tired of games being released that are only truly playable on the latest devices due the lag incurred to the control system because of the slow framerates. Games should be forced to maintain at least 30fps on the target device, otherwise they shouldn't be sold at all, or restricted as 3rd generation exclusives! Anyway, fantastic effort by this team, if you want to play a game of real quality, this is it!.Version: 0

Very specialI really can't remember the last time I enjoyed a game so much. Just had a big grin on my face- laughing like an idiot while playing this for the first time. By rights, a driving game that I keep falling off the track, crashing, and generally failing miserably to get further than 50 feet in one go, should be a frustrating, painful experience- not so with this totally addictive, stylish game. Looking forward to actually getting good at this. Recommended totally..Version: 0

Most fun I've had on my iTouchOverall Jet Car Stunts has the best gameplay of any racer I've played on the app store. And I say that having bought most of them. The game has very polished graphics and the game can get very addicting once you get good at it. For me, the difficulty is perfect and I like the challenge of the "impossible" set of levels. Anyone claiming they can't pass the Easy set just and gave the game 1 star needs to look somewhere else because this game isn't targeted at the casual crowd. My only suggestion is More Levels!!! I'm almost done already and I'm craving more fun. I can't get enough of it!!.Version: 0

Good gamePlease update for the 4inch screen..Version: 1.5.0

AwesomeThe handling and physics of the car make this loads of fun. And it runs super-smoothly on a regular 3G. I'd pay another 10 bucks to get some other cars to race against but even without them the game is fantastic..Version: 0

Best game everLegit, the best iPhone game I've ever seen or played.Version: 1.5.0

I luv itAmazing finally you made iPad version but what would make it better was if you made create your own lvls plz make that as soon as u can!!!!!!!.Version: 1.5.0

Love it!Wish they would come out with a second one or more content packs!!.Version: 1.4.4

Fantastic but please fix controlsThis is a fantastic game... I've been playing it on iPod touch and iPhone since the day it came out. Still one of the best racing games on any system ever. iPad version is very nice and super smooth.. Only complaint is that the button controls are too low on the screen. This is especially annoying If you are trying to use a full size iPad. It would be great if the user could adjust / customise the positioning of the buttons ie. gas, brakes, etc. Can you please please please give us this option!!!!! Solid and comfortable controls are essential for this game. Thank you..Version: 1.5.0


😕 Jet Car Stunts Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Jet Car Stunts
Jet Car Stunts 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Jet Car Stunts 2 Positive Reviews

Sequel to the award winning Jet Car Stunts. WARNING: This game will challenge you. - Crazy stunt driving on outlandish...

Jet Car Stunts Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Jet Car Stunts Lite Positive Reviews

The free version of the award winning Jet Car Stunts, with All New Tracks! ---- Apple: Best Games of 2009 ---- AppMo...

True Surf Positive Reviews, comments
True Surf Positive Reviews

THE WORLD'S MOST AUTHENTIC SURFING GAME True Surf launches with 21 of the world's greatest surf breaks driven by True Ax...

True Skate Stickers Positive Reviews, comments
True Skate Stickers Positive Reviews

How many times have you tried to express a trick or your skate emotions to your friends through text? The struggle is ov...

True Skate Positive Reviews, comments
True Skate Positive Reviews

The Official Street League Skateboarding Mobile Game. #1 game in 80 countries. Loved by skaters all over the world. To...