Overstock — Furniture & Decor App Positive ReviewsOverstock.com

Overstock — Furniture & Decor Positive Reviews

4.8
4.85985 star

Total 25 Positive Reviews

Overstock — Furniture & Decor App User Positive Comments 2022

Overstock — Furniture & Decor app received 25 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about overstock — furniture & decor?

Please wait! Overstock — Furniture & Decor Facebook comments loading...



Overstock — Furniture & Decor for Positive User Reviews

Outstanding serviceI began using Overstock a couple hrs. ago when I came upon a chair I purchased for our cottage bedroom. I loved it and still do and paid a lot less than at the store where I initially found it. Shipping was quick, quality.. just what I expected and price? Better than ever. I have purchased several items from towels, sheets ( fantastic), robe( nice), kitchen accessories like a knife set ( love), rugs, and furniture. This is now my “go to” site for lots of purchases. I’ve passed my experience on to family and friends! They can’t believe it. They too have switched from where they were going to OVERSTOCK. The customer service is tops as well!!.Version: 2018.3.0

Overall app is quite good but it needs...I got a generated notice from Overstock that I have a long favorites list. Ok, I figure I’d clean it up. When removing items, as I scroll to the bottom where the aged out options are and swipe to ‘remove’, it removes the item fine but always puts the focus at the top. That makes for a lot of repetitive scrolling to find where I left off each time I remove an item. It should keep focus. Returning to the top used to be a common and problematic issue people experienced when they reviewed an item in a search hit return list. Developers fixed that years ago. After reviewing an item, focus returns to where the user was at when they clicked to look at an item. It should be fixed in cleaning up saved lists as well. Just a thought..Version: 2019.11.3

MY STOREWhen I discovered Overstock online it was with rug purchases in 2014. All the purchases were for a home in Texas. Such awesome merchandise at such great affordable prices and selection. Everything purchased was exceptional and delivery notifications were on point. When I moved to Arizona 2017, I have continued to make all my purchases with Overstock to fill my needs. Beautiful and exceptional quality rugs, consoles, bookcases, side tables, bedding, shelving, kitchen gadgets and even flooring materials. Their return policy has been used several times and was. Easy and problem free. Thanks to an exceptional Company with great and reputable marketing outlets..Version: 2018.7.1

Why I like Overstock and how it can be betterOverstock keeps up! O has the latest tech, easy tap access to its online departments, and lots of views for each product. I like the honest reviews too. What’s an issue for one customer may not be one for me, for example. And when there is a problem, O, customers report, fixes it. (I hope that continues to be true!😇 Response time and shipping info comes to my email in a timely manner too! What could be better? Well, when I scroll product info sites, there are many repeats! Very annoying. Just show us the product once as I scroll though a site. Thanks. ‘Hope you make that improvement. Overall tip of the hat to the tech crew and the crew that chooses the variety of goods on the Overstock site. I hope they give you a good salary with great benefits. Oh, and stretch breaks too! 🎩 👑 🍀!.Version: 2019.4.0

Just what I wanted!I have been so impressed with everything I’ve ordered and received from overstock ! The description on everything I have ordered is exactly how it is described. The quality goes right along with the description of the items I have received also !!! It sure takes away the anxiety of not knowing what the items are actually going to be like when you get them. Now that I have received several items, I will be ordering with confidence on everything I order in the future. One thing I will highly recommend to people is to join ClubO. It literally pays for itself!!! Thank You Overstock !!! You guys ROCK !!!!.Version: 2018.8.1

Top of My ListDefinitely a great app when you are looking to buy those bigger items. It shows the product as if it were right if front of you. I’ve yet to have any misgivings of incorrect colors, sizes or even prices. Friendly user app which could not necessarily be a good think when you aren’t sure about the item and buy it anyway. LOL. Many people have come through my home and asked who decorated my house; as though I’d spent money on a designer when I haven’t. Overstock helps put things together for me which makes it easier to purchase or pass..Version: 2017.9.1

Doc WillI never give anything five stars because I always felt that this always a little bit of room for improvement I would say you’re more closer to 4 1/2 rather, but all in all I can say that it’s easy to get around easy to look at things you have also to different things which is amazing it’s like walking into I don’t know where his nose door that describes it but I think all in all I give it you know a great time for looking at different things unique things for the house for the outside etc. not the standard everybody’s got the same luck with you go to Macy’s or you go to target so you go to Walmart and you go to whatever and your prices very good I haven’t done a lot of shopping with you yet but I plan to, your buyers do a great job yeah there are standard things obviously but there are unique things that you can find that you don’t find it the standard store’s I am fat pretty well covers it.Version: 2019.8.0

O-Stock deliversI’ve ordered from Overstock dozens of times over the years. I went back and looked at my past purchases before I wrote this review. I’ve almost always been very happy with product quality. Out of about 50 total purchases, each one containing several items at various prices, I have been very happy with about 95% of my purchases. I’m especially happy with furniture and clothing. The two times I was disappointed and had to return an item or give it away were items from Jewelry and Home Decor. Overall, we consider Overstock to be Old Faithful. If you need it, they likely have it, and at a great price..Version: 2018.7.1

Simply the BestA friend of mine recommended Overstock, I’ve been having major issues buying curtains fir our newly build home, nothing in the market that I could buy, so I ordered one set of the curtains I’ve seen on the website just as a trial, I was so pleased with: The fast shipping, packaging, the quality of the items exactly as described on the website, then I joined the O club and I’m enjoying more benefits than before, I’m collecting $$$ on every purchase to use on my next purchases.. So I’ve ordered all my windows treatments, sheers and blackout curtains, ordered a couple of chandeliers and I only just started. Thanks you Overstock for making my stressful building a home in these days, rather fun by shopping with you. Kudos to all of you at overstock, form the top to thee bottom, all of you are amazing. 🙏🏻💐🌈👍☀️.Version: 2021.10.0

OverstockAwesome place too buy home products. I have loved everything I have bought, I did give my comforter 5 stars before I knew it was full of bed bugs. They were crawling out of the comforter. I called the company and got know help comforter came out of China and because I didn’t but it on my bed right away they said there was nothing they could do. Took us two months to get rid of bugs and the bug bites. Still not sure there gone. This has been the only issue but still not helping is a problem so I will never order material items. I bought my dad a new rug and prayed no bugs come out of it. Was really hoping company would step up. Thanks Belinda Kyznar.Version: 2018.7.1

Excellent Shopping ApplicationThis Overstock application is set up to be user friendly…I enjoy shopping on here…there are tons of items with pictures and descriptions. Checkout is quite easy and the notification are timely… with various coupons and reductions you can purchase quality for less…I only like to shop on-line, especially, on an easy to use application…Thanks Overstock for hiring the best computer Techs in setting up this site… Shoppers try it, you will see!.Version: 2021.9.2

App appreciatedLove being apart of this company and ha big the ease to shop from the comfort of my phone when time permits. It’s the only app that isn’t riddled with glitches such as Wayfair for an example. They have great product with wonderful diversity. I’m able to put things into categories room my room for decor/updates and it hold them there for ease of relocating and transferring into cart when ready to update a room/yard/ etc. without the functionality and convenience of the app I would never be able to make time to find ideas/product/condense/and make final purchase..Version: 2020.4.1

Club OCustomer service rep Liz was awesome in assisting me with a dining set order and issues were th my account settings. I signed up for the Club O rewards program with Liz after she thoroughly explained the details and benefits and excited to order my chaise lounge through Overstock instead of another seller due to all the discounts offered! Also, she explained the Worldstock section where Overstock intentionally and thoughtfully provides an avenue in which smaller businesses and people from smaller villages with less access to the market can sell their handmade items. Love this! I am now a dedicated Overstock customer!!!.Version: 2019.11.0

Not user friendly for new shoppersAfter logging in I would get no further then 4 or 5 pages in trying to find the right item then the whole app would just close on me. This happened at least a half dozen times today alone and it won’t show me the color I chose when I was able to look at something. The tracking information given for shipments is not updated often enough either, one of my shipments was showing estimated delivery July 10th for the last week up until yesterday. I have found a lot of nice things I’d like to buy so I hope these inconveniences I’m experiencing are temporary. Right now I’m not real satisfied with this shopping experience so far..Version: 2019.7.0

How much I love Overstock!I recently remodeled my entire home last summer and the project was completed in October 2020. The Contractor that I used gave me a bid for all the labor in my project, and I was tasked to buy all fixtures, dining room and living room lighting, Builder materials, tile, paint, shower fixtures , furniture, cabinets, wall decor, basins, etc. THANKS to Overstock, my house is now my castle ! I had the opportunity to shop on line, creating an environment that would last a life time ( mine) and built on ideas that I found solely on your website. I can’t be happier!! Thank you Overstock! 🤗.Version: 2021.5.1

Outstanding place to shop!!I absolutely love this site! They have everything all the big companies have but way better prices. There is always a sale and always ways to get coupons or sign up for an account and they will constantly send you very generous coupons. And they take great care of us vets with free my O rewards that gives you a way to get even more cash off an item you want to buy! They sold me hook, line and sinker. I will always shop here as a loyal customer!.Version: 2021.12.0

NiceThese table and chairs set is a little pricey. It is a Dining room set and a game table.....it is awesome!! Worth every penny. I have it in my kitchen and it works perfect for us.....eat dinner and then we just flip the top over and start our game night. Fun,fun,fun. I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves to play cards games, poker and much more. My family and friends complement how beautiful the table is. I was so hesitant to purchase it cuz of the cost and I usually don’t purchase a piece of furniture this expenses. I am so glad I bought it. Also I am disabled and have a hard time sitting and standing for more than fifteen minutes....the chairs are high Quality leather and so Comfortable, the chairs also move up and down. I can sit in the chairs for two to three hours at a time. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE MY TABLE AND CHAIRS AND GAME TABLE COMBO!!!!!!.Version: 2021.5.0

New PatioI recently bought an Arlington Gazebo to enable my family to spend more time outdoors. My contractor had put it all together in 1 1/2 days. I really appreciated the pending shipping notification of arrival so I could coordinate installation with my contractors crew. We love being able to have our morning coffee or evening cocktails outside. It is large enough to accommodate a fire table and all weather conversation area and is a very inviting place to be with family and friends..I’m sure we will be enjoying it in many years to come. We have installed furniture, solar lights and will be adding a fan and electricity to enable the use of USB ports. I only wish the company has a screen add-on but over all, I am delighted with the gazebo..Version: 2021.10.0

Rain jacketI haven’t actually worn this in the rain yet. I bought it for a trip to the Pacific NW and had gorgeous weather, but for once, was prepared for rain. I love the fit of this jacket. It’s a little longer in the back but not too much to look dated. The blue is a true navy. It seems to be made really well. I’m really happy with this purchase. I wish it would just rain now! I wear a size 12 in most things and got a large. It’s still big enough to wear a sweater or sweatshirt underneath, but not huge..Version: 2021.9.2

Variety! Value! Validity!I love my shopping experience here on Overstock! The experience is exceptional for several reasons. The variety in each of Overstocks catagories is outstanding. The buyers here know that their customers have an entire ranch of budgets. I am impressed that the buyers want to include everyone! I believe without a doubt that they work hard to find unique items and this proves they value every customer and their experience here on Overstock. They care about their reputation or they never would have made it this long online. I trust their judgement based on customers ratings, products with accurate detailed descriptions, and price points on products. This trust provides me the confidence I need in order to be a return customer over and over again! Overstock ( employees) thank you for providing me with an excellent customer care experience!.Version: 2021.6.1

MY 5 STAR OVERSTOCK REVIEW!This year has been so difficult, for so many, that it’s critical for us to make this Christmas VERY SPECIAL 🎄!! With the inability for me to physically shop, Overstock offers me the ability too do all of my shopping from my home!! The variety of items available is amazing, and the prices are spectacular! The best part, I DON’T STAND IN LINE AT THE POST OFFICE 👌, Overstock mails all of my packages FOR FREE, with tracking, and updates until package is delivered!! It does not get any better than that!! Plus, if there is any problem, you can return at no fee, that’s Overstock’s guarantee! This is why Overstock is 5 🌟 in my home!.Version: 2021.12.0

Love this app and companyLove this app makes it easy to shop and check on your orders to see where they are and when they’ll be at your home ! You can also write reviews and earn cash back haven’t had any glitches so far like in other apps it even shows you how much you can save before ordering and if you don’t have the club o rewards and order it latter after buying and then order it it’ll give you the amount back on previous orders I ordered it after 3 purchases and received money back on all which in return almost paid for the club o it’s just a wounderful company looking out for there customers and a great app I’d recommend it to anyone !!.Version: 2020.5.0

Great looking mirrorsWe did a total remodel of our master bathroom. We removed one full six foot bathroom wall mirror. We decided to replace it with two Rayne Brazilian walnut vanity wall mirrors. We were delighted with the fast delivery for our mirrors. When they came, we were impressed with how they were packed to protect the mirrors. The Mirrors were constructed with a high grade of materials and good workmanship. The wall mirrors were made just as stated in the Overstock information. These mirrors completely upgraded and modernized our master bathroom. They are very well made. The beveled edge of the mirror really adds a upgrade to the look of the mirrors. The frames have a wonderful depth of color. The walnut color of the mirror frames is very dark, almost black. We highly recommend these mirrors not only for bathrooms but any room that you need a mirror. We liked the vanity wall mirrors so much we purchased another one of the vanity wall mirrors to be shipped as a gift to our son. He was also impressed with the workmanship. A true value for the price..Version: 2021.1.0

Who is that guy?I love Overstock! Customer Service is wonderful, and I’ve had no problem with returns or exchanges. (I purchased a fire table that we weren’t able to use because of the height of our upstairs patio. It wasn’t high enough for safety requirements. Also, it was a gas fire table and we repurchased a propane table which was better for us). Long story short. We were end over our heads, and because I purchased it in The Fall, we did attempt to set it up until it was colder. Therefore we were about 2 months *past* the return date. Overstock allowed us to return the table & they gave us a full refund. Furthermore, the reps are great at helping me shop when I feel stuck. I had a gentlemen help me. We were going back and forth on “chair ideas” for a dining table I was purchasing. My husband could hear him on speaker phone. He asked, “Who is that guy? Is he a design dude?” The rep laughed and said no, but he loved helping and gets lucky. I eventually had to leave for dinner, so the rep took some notes on what I was looking for. He placed 4 styles of chairs in my cart to check out later. Great service!.Version: 2019.11.3

Love everything about it!!Easily finding what your looking for and more. Prices are amazing!! I was shocked when i bought an 11’x15 shag rug and non slip to go under for way less then most places i looked. I think it may have been cheaper then going and getting reminents, and I’m sure hard to find 2’ shag reminets with the non slip. And the little slide lift top coach table... I’m so excited for that! I have 2 lift top coffee tables but this little ide table that had a lift top, I love, put it in the middle of the ouch and my kids can have movie night without spills, table right there in the middle idle of them!! The prices and the earning money, I’m obsessed with this place now!!.Version: 2021.5.1


😕 Overstock — Furniture & Decor Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Overstock — Furniture & Decor
Crypto Alarm positive reviews, comments
Crypto Alarm Positive Reviewsfurkan acarFinance2022-04-22
Excellent Fortune Chinese positive reviews, comments
Excellent Fortune Chinese Positive ReviewsMOHAMAD BASHIR PAYKANFood & Drink2022-04-22
Dr Ahmed Gamal positive reviews, comments
Dr Ahmed Gamal Positive ReviewsMohamed Ahmed RadwanEducation2022-04-22