Sporcle App Positive ReviewsSporcle, Inc

Sporcle Positive Reviews

2.4
2.45745 star

Total 70 Positive Reviews

Sporcle App User Positive Comments 2022

Sporcle app received 70 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about sporcle?

Please wait! Sporcle Facebook comments loading...



Sporcle for Positive User Reviews

Great way to exercise the mindFun and useful.Version: 4.4.1

No more crashing but short of content.After the latest update the interface and stability have improved massively. Now this game is both beautiful and easy to use. Unfortunatley the selction of games is still limited but it's expanding with each update. A significant improvement!.Version: 0

SporcleitisTons of fun. Great purchase. An app that you will want to use over and over again.Version: 3.10.13

Lots of funA bit expensive, but the app itself is great..Version: 3.10.11

Great quiz appOne of the best I've used..Version: 3.10.11

Just keeps getting betterI love you Sporcle people. Thanks for making clickable quizzes..Version: 4.0.0

FunCould have more quizzes.Version: 3.7.0

It's grreeat!!This app has turned me into a Sporclaholic. Love it! Mäs variety for all your trivia needs..Version: 4.2.0

Cracking App!I’ve used Sporcle online for years and downloading this was well worth the £3! It doesn’t have everything the internet version has however it’s so well laid out and easy to use..Version: 5.5

Great appGreat way to spend five minutes. Always fresh with new quizzes daily..Version: 3.10.11

Fun AppI played Sporcle on my laptop but it's currently broken so I downloaded the app. I wouldn't usually pay for an app but I must admit, it's been worth it. I use it regularly, mostly at night when I'm winding down in bed instead of reading, which would keep me awake for hours longer! They have added the clickable games which works well and is a bonus for me because I missed those games when I first downloaded the app. Great fun to test knowledge on a range of subjects or do easy ones on tv shows or movies you like :) Type in at the search bar the topic you want and usually there's at least a few options. The word ladders are good too. I can't seem to add a comment via the app but I'm sure that'll be an added feature soon. Overall, well worth it!.Version: 4.0.0

Great, butThought you would have a lot more options like the main site, the app is much more friendly to use than the site, if only you could do the quizzes that can be found on site or at least, if you are in a quiz on the site, be able to download and open on the app??.Version: 2.1.4

It's back!Since my last review I've updated the game and all my issues have been fixed. Only minor gripe is that the badge always shows I have 14 quizzes unplayed but after opening the app I don't have any. Suspect this is because I didnt play for a while and the 14 I missed have scrolled off the list. So I deleted the app and reinstalled it, and it's now downloading 1500 games! Could take a while!.Version: 2.1.4

AmazingDon't know why there are so many bad reviews, I've never had any major problems and it's hands down my favourite and most played game on my iPhone! Great to play on your own or with friends And for those complaining that England, Wales etc. are not on there, that's because the official country is the UK..Version: 2.1.4

Move keyboardMove keyboard to bottom of page might be an apple thing can't do half of quizzes because have move keyboard to see question.Version: 4.0.0

Much better than it used to beUpdate has much improved this app. The coins needed to buy things sounds like a bad idea but works since you are given a fairly large quantity of them. Loads of quizzes are now available. Needs ability to look through entire catalogue without searching for 5 stars.Version: 3.1.0

Great!This is a good game. I like the fact that there are many categories to choose from..Version: 5.5

Much, much better -thank youThe latest update addresses all my concerns about the previous update. The font is now a much better size for easy reading, colour themes can be changed to improve contrast and the answer box stays with the keypad. Sporcle have also taken away the need to pay for quizzes with tokens - these can now be earned to unlock new features. All in all a great update that makes Sporcle back into one of my favourite and most used app! Thanks for listening guys..Version: 3.2.0

Quizzes on the goNot as comprehensive as the website, but a handy little app that keeps your brain working while on the move. I think this app is a tad overpriced and would be better suited to the $0.99 bracket..Version: 3.5.0

So much fun 😍I live the many things you can do on this app you can challenge your friends or just yourself!.Version: 3.10.13

Update pleaseApp won’t open with latest update. Please fix. The games in here are a great, fun challenge..Version: 5.5

FunLove the game, but right now I can’t open it after apple did the iOS14 update.Version: 5.5

Top DrawA fantastic trivia quiz/game. Wide and varied topics which will entertain and amuse for hours and keep you coming back for more. I dropped it a star for two reasons 1. A little too Americanised with a large portion of quizzes being American Sports or States. I have though learnt a fair bit about both. And 2. Not enough new quizzes added daily but you can't have everything. A great game and a good investment..Version: 3.6.0

Great way to keep the grey cells ticking overI’ve always been a great fan of Sporcle and it’s a great way to either pass the time or just keep the brain ticking over. It would be nice, however, if the developers could update the app so that it takes advantage of the latest iPhones and operating system as it feels very out of date!!!.Version: 5.5

Great trivia appOnly way it would be better is if you could tell what type of answer it will require before opening one of the trivia quizzes (multiple choice, typed answers, etc). I like typed answers but it's hard to tell which is which until you open it. Other than that it's a five star app :).Version: 4.2.0

Too much funI spend hours on this game playing everykind of quizz possible trying to do better everytime!.Version: 3.10.13

Good but needs improvementThe app works fine for me and is a great way to pass time. I do think it’s in need of an update though as it is missing A LOT of features from the website version..Version: 5.5

Dope boy freshDope, so dope. Got the quizzes on there, it's dope. I do a couple them constantly on my phone and it's dope to learn so much stuff. If you like the website man, get this, it's got the quizzes to learn and have fun on. Can't say it's dope enough, seriously..Version: 4.3.0

Pretty goodWorks pretty well. Some games hard to play on the phone. The new ones with the buttons work great..Version: 4.0.0

SporcleI love sporcle! I can now name all the countries in the world! I wish that tokens could be used for more game packs and I think the help thing is a great new addition!.Version: 3.6.0

Great triviaHave enjoyed for many hours..Version: 4.4.1

Would Like To See......Well I bought it in the hope that it will improve by loads!....Would Like to see quizzes that were a little less U.S based...theres a big wide world out here give us stuff that we all can take part in!..Also...would like to have the chance to create quizzes iphone and itouch specific is this possible or will it be possible?...Jeez it would make this app a lot more addictive if its players can submit their own work...We wouldnt want to run out of good gaming fun now would we!...Well it advertises hundreds of quizzes!..What do we mean by hundreds? ..I would have thought about 500...Well its 293 to be precise of which 8 I have played in the free version..The majority of the sports catagories are American based so might as well be written in greek...Jeez I hope this is gonna be updated regularly!.Version: 0

Amazing app!Enough said!.Version: 3.6.0

I love these quizzesBuuuuuut why can't i search for them like i can on the safari version??? i may aswell just play on safari, which has more variety :(.Version: 1.6.0

Love quizzes? You'll love sporcle!If you love testing yourself on all sorts of different topics, then sporcle is the app for you. There are thousands of quizzes ranging from easy and short to difficult ones that might take some time to work out. They are user created, so there are new ones popping up every day. Great app!.Version: 3.8.0

Love this app.It's food for my brain.Version: 3.6.5

Great appThis is a great app, lots if fun and variety. Could make it even better if multiplayer options were included. Would love to challenge my friends to play..Version: 3.3.0

Go sporcleFun.Version: 3.8.0

Trivia’s Best FriendLong time user, first time reviewer. This app has been great over the years, providing a massive library of quizzes in a multitude of formats and subjects. While not the flashiest display, it provides a fun and fast paced environment that is perfect for small and large gatherings..Version: 5.5

ExcellentExcellent.Version: 3.10.13

Great conceptLots of creative ideas! I hope the quizzes that await approval will get approved quickly..Version: 4.3.0

Great fun!Love it, even better now the clickable quizzes are on here!.Version: 4.4.1

Great trivia app BUT needs more featuresThis is a great app for trivia and the possibilities are endless. I do wish there was a way to send a quiz to your friends..Version: 5.5

Become Brainier while Having FunI'm so glad that Sporcle has helped me to be able to squander my time productively. Aren't general knowledge quizzes wonderful !.Version: 3.12.07

GoodGood app but would be better with images like the website has..Version: 5.5

CrashesPlease fix!.Version: 1.6.0

When can we copy links?Badges are awesome. But when can we copy and text the link to a quiz through the app? Every time I want a friend to take a quiz, I have to search through the website to find it. Please please please let us share links through the app!!!.Version: 5.4

Love it.Love the site, love the app. Sporcle addict!!.Version: 1.6.0

Best Trivia appKeep up the good work!.Version: 4.1.0

Favourite AppUse it all the time. Excellent trivia app. Constant new quizzes. Worth twice the price..Version: 4.2.1

Fun & versatileGreat fun, addictive in the best way! No matter what your area of interest / knowledge is there is a quiz or puzzle here for you, at all different levels of challenge. Highly recommended !!.Version: 3.11.15

Great gameI've really enjoyed playing this game..Version: 3.12.07

Mrs.Great game-lots of catagories-awesome trivia.Version: 4.2.0

Best versionLOVE the new one-click games like in the online version. This solidifies my Sporcle obsession :).Version: 4.0.0

Love it.Love it. So much variety..Version: 4.2.1

FunI like smart trivia . This one is all that..Version: 4.4.1

Great but..Just like the web version - including the need to type really fast which handicaps the app a bit if you're not as dexterous with the iphone/ipod touch as you are with a regular keyboard. Worth the price tag, however!.Version: 0

Best app!My favourite game app by far, well worth it! Will be perfect when the logic puzzles can be made for mobile..Version: 4.4.1

Great one small problemLove this app, loved the site and the app is just as good, not sure if there are all the quizzes that are on the site but it's still great. Only problem for sporcle lovers is the badges, on the site I worked hard to gain badges, however not only do they not carry over from site to app and vice versa but there are no badges on the app. I loved the badges and gave me reasons to do new quizzes. Hopefully badges come soon..Version: 3.11.15

Highlight of my dayIs riding the team to work and playing the new quizzes..Version: 4.0.0

Great AppEnjoy it very much, lots of interesting challenges, and you can learn something too..Version: 4.1.0

Fun game!Good variety. Helps to kill time..Version: 4.0.0

Sporcle is the bestWe had the Sporcle lounge at work for about a year. People were always stopping by for a few minutes, helping out. People love Sporcle trivia..Version: 4.1.0

BrainA great and fun way to exercise your mind.Version: 4.0.0

Pretty great, but could be betterThere's only two little problems I have with this really. The first is the lack of games - there are thousands more on the website and users can even submit them for other users to play. The user-created section is where a lot if the great quizzes are found. Second, I find typing much slower on the iPod/iPhone but the timers are the same. Why?.Version: 0

Love it!!I love the online game and I love the app!! The only thing is that I wish I could create my own quizzes on the app but other than that, fantastic!!.Version: 4.3.0

AddictiveSo many quizzes to do on the app.Version: 2.1.4

I'm addicted..Hello my name is Melanie & I'm am addict. I play this game every day & love that there are new quizzes posted daily. I could play for hours upon hours...Version: 3.8.5

Great mind stimulating gameAlthough, there seems to be an issue when trying to log in through the iPad. It keeps crashing the game..Version: 5.4

Love it!I’ve played this game online and now I enjoy the app equally..Version: 5.5


😕 Sporcle Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Sporcle
SporcleCon Positive Reviews, comments
SporcleCon Positive Reviews

The official event app for SporcleCon! Visit https://www.sporcle.com/events/sporclecon/ for additional event informatio...

Word Ladder Positive Reviews, comments
Word Ladder Positive Reviews

Word Ladder is a fun casual word game. Keep your brain sharp and healthy with this FREE word puzzle game. Easy to learn ...

Sporcle Party: Social Trivia Positive Reviews, comments
Sporcle Party: Social Trivia Positive Reviews

From Sporcle, the world's largest trivia company, comes Sporcle Party. Challenge friends to topics from movies, geograph...