TouchRetouch App Positive ReviewsADVA Soft GmbH

TouchRetouch Positive Reviews

4.8
4.81076 star

Total 172 Positive Reviews

TouchRetouch App User Positive Comments 2022

TouchRetouch app received 172 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about touchretouch?

Please wait! TouchRetouch Facebook comments loading...



TouchRetouch for Positive User Reviews

FantasticI used this for the first time since download. The app is nothing short of impressive. It does it’s specialist job incredibly well, and I just had to write this review. This will be an essential photography tool for the iPhone..Version: 4.4.8

Loved it however experiencing issuesI’ve always been really impressed with this app, as previously mentioned it almost unbelievable sometimes. Sadly after reinstalling it and editing an image it shows me an unchanged image. Any suggestions?.Version: 4.2.1

Amazing appI love this app when I want to take something off the picture It takes few seconds and it’s done . Magical touch. Thank you.Version: 4.2.1

Super easy to useGreat and easy tools that quickly and efficiently removes background objects. Super happy with this app definitely worth paying the small cost for..Version: 4.4.9

Wow! Just wow!Just bought it out of curiosity since it is number 2 in top paid apps and it is just $2. Don’t even need it. Tested it in a couple of my pictures. And my oh my, it works so wonderfully! First photo was just an ordinary setting, tried to remove a plastic bag laying in the ground beside me. Works perfectly 👌 2nd photo, which I really thought won’t work, it’s me in a pool then there’s a couple behind me, tried to remove them, what makes it difficult is that half of their body.. is of course submerged in the water. I can easily highlight the upper part of their bodies, the difficult part is the lower part since it is refracted by the water as well and I don’t know how will the app differentiate me highlighting the body and not the water since they are overlapping. But my oh my. It still took care of business. It was edited to a perfection. That made me truly realized this app is totally worth it. 5 stars! ⭐️.Version: 4.4.9

Amazing AppSuper fast and easy to use. Amazing results. The line removal for powerlines etc is particularly good. Best app of its kind I’ve used..Version: 4.2.1

My Favourite Photo EditorLove this app!!!! It must me the easiest app I’ve used for removing unwanted items from your photos. It is so easy and satisfying to see objects you don’t want disappear. Can’t fault it, got it on my Mac now too (and again very easy to access via Photos extension. FAB U LOUS!!!!.Version: 4.4.6

Must-Have EditorThis is a super powerful tool for mobile photo editors. This changed the game for me in terms of being able to tweak out even very small issues in photos. It’s easily one of my top photo editing apps and has only improved with updates since I bought it. Worth every penny..Version: 5.0.6

Worth the small fee!For the couple bucks that I paid for this app, it is MORE than worth it. I’m only just beginning to play with it but it has already saved several photos of my kids that I’ll now get to cherish forever (without the weird random man in the background, or the vacuum we forgot to put away, or the ugly road cone at the park, etc etc). Very easy to use right off the bat and I’m sure the more I work with it the more impressed I’ll be. None of my other photo apps work this precisely or this easily. Thumbs up!.Version: 4.2.1

Great retouching toolEasy to use, simple and it works!.Version: 4.4.10

Disappointed at first, but I figured out a solutionI thought this was great until I noticed photos I had fixed last night had the same glitch today as they did before. The unwanted objects were only temporarily removed. I thought this was fixed when I read the version explanation. You can’t go from one photo to another without having to backtrack and go to the home screen and look at albums again. More time consuming! However, I discovered that I could use this app while on edit for iPad photos. (I pressed the three little dots at the right top of the screen to access this app ). I could remove the blemishes, then save the edited photo. It was easier to scroll from one photo to another too. This made the app more useful and faster to use..Version: 4.4.6

I use it ALL THE TIME.I would go as to claim this is the most useful app on my phone after the camera. If the photo app could work so effortlessly and so one thing great like this app. Please do not change, do not add features. Keep the app great as it is. I specially like that you can edit a photo directly from the Photo.app without opening the app. It’s just perfect. Thank you..Version: 4.2.1

Definitely worth paying forHave used this to remove shadows/objects/other people from photos - it’s very easy to use and the quality of the edit is excellent.Version: 4.4.8

Simple, useful, non-intrusive. 5/5 bananas.What more can I say that hasn’t been said about an app before? I love that it doesn’t have intrusive ads that disrupt the experience. I love that it has a simple, intuitive UI - It’s all streamlined very well. But what I respect the most is the transparency about their privacy policy on the App Store. When something like that is so surprising to see, it sort of says something about developers and publishers alike today. This, and the fact they actually list new changes/fixes with every update here. Lord chungus christ, somebody deserves a raise for that much more work alone. Heres some bananas for your effort 🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌.Version: 5.0.2

Awesome appLove this app. Simple to use and ultimate zoom to remove the smallest of objects..Version: 5.0.6

Highly recommendedI’ve been looking for an app like this for ages! I’m really impressed by the speed and ease of use! In seconds I can remove unwanted items from my pictures!! Highly recommend!.Version: 4.2.0

So easy!I’ve only just downloaded and had a first go at editing and so far it has been a piece of cake. Those annoying objects that spoil a perfect composition, little blemishes that distract the eye, can be removed simply and effectively. Perfect for my needs. Best app I’ve downloaded for ages. Thank you..Version: 4.4.6

Amazing!So far the Best App ever!.Version: 4.1.7

Great App!There is a well know desktop photo application that can recreate the background when a piece is snipped. It’s takes time to figure out and not easy to use. This app does the same thing to the same standard. Super quick, super easy. It gets it spot on 95% of the time. For the other 5% (complex backgrounds) they have a very clever cloning tool. All very intuitive to use and simple to find..Version: 4.2.1

The BestI totally love this app and use it daily . Does the jobs perfectly. I hope it’s forever updating to keep up with iOS updates . Would hate to see the message “it no longer works it needs updating“ . Worst nightmare ..Version: 4.4.8

Unbelievable - it’s magicI’ve no idea how this works - it’s quite amazing , it’s easy to use and produces results every time - so glad I found it..Version: 4.4.2

Great app!Very easy to use and results are great. One small request - add the app to the iOS share sheet so we can open images from the photos app in Retouch instead is only being able to open them from inside the app. Thanks.Version: 4.4.9

Excellent toolI use this for quickly removing tripod from my 360 photos - much easier than using Lightroom or photoshop, but handy for other object removal and retouching. Amazing..Version: 4.4.7

Works like magic💯I was honestly stunned by how well this app works. Very simple and easy to navigate- you have the option of tutorials but I jumped in without watching any and found it incredibly self-explanatory. Thanks to the devs for making this very useful app and thanks even more for making it a one time payment instead of a subscription! I hardly ever write reviews but I figured I kinda owed it to them for that one. Anyway, I am definitely happy with this $2 well spent and would certainly recommend it to anyone interested. - Thanks again❣️.Version: 4.4.6

Best app I have found for repairing old or damaged photographsI have used adobe photoshop for years, but since you have to have a subscription I have had to stop - found retouch and it has been fantastic - so grateful. Have repaired dozens of old photographs and done all sorts of changes - it’s is limited but what it does is simple and really good..Version: 4.4.8

How have I never heard of this before?!This app is 100% worth £1.99! I’ve been playing with it to see how far I could push it and I have to say pretty far! Rather than faces (Facetune for that), it is amazeballs at removing objects that spoil the original, like radiators or clothing all over the floor (I know some people who NEED this lol). Bless the TikTok video that happened to mention the app! Once you Retouch, you’ll use it so much!.Version: 4.4.4

The best app!This is the only app I’ve found that can successfully and convincingly remove people and other objects from the background of your photos! Photoshop couldn’t even do it for me!.Version: 4.4.1

PerfectSeriously, I was hesitant about this app but it took me all of five minutes to fall in love with it. This is probably the best photo editing app I’ve ever used 😍.Version: 4.1.8

AmazingI’m so glad I bought this app! Removes any unwanted object!!.Version: 4.4.6

A Must Have For EveryoneI have used this app for a long time and have been amazed at what I can do with it. If you take a bit to learn what happens when you try certain things, then take your time when doing an edit, you can get some pretty incredible results. I’ve learned that object removal on a complex background can be most difficult, but that is the same on expensive products. Wish List: I would love Apple Pencil support on the iPad version for more precise selections and would purchase a new version to get it. The ability to edit in layers would also be incredible and worth more money. Finally, I would also love to copy and paste an area in addition to using the cloning tool to make some edits easier. Kudos the the developers!.Version: 4.4.9

Simply the best for photo retouching on phonesI regret waiting so long to buy this! I used Snapseed and Photoshop Fix and they did an okay job. But for more complex retouching, they couldn’t compete with Touch Retouch. The line removal tool is so powerful! Buy it, you won’t regret it..Version: 4.4.4

Great App...but..It’s undeniably one of the best retouching tools out there. Only one suggestion: I have weak eyes! I am struggling to read the tools name at the bottom of the screen (on my iPhone)! Please consider making their font a bit larger and clearer! Thank you!.Version: 4.2.1

Love this appSimple and easy yet very powerful capability to do very difficult tasks..Version: 4.4.8

FabulousThis is my go to app to really make a difference to cluttered images. 10/10..Version: 5.0.6

IncredibleI don’t often write reviews but am so excited about how this performs that I feel I have to. Makes it super-easy to feel like a professional, taking seconds to remove small details that ruin a photo. Bargain - buy it!.Version: 4.4.6

Had this app for years and wouldn’t be without it!!I absolutely love this app. It is simple, effective and definitely a part of my “go to” group of apps which I wouldn’t be without. Highly recommend!.Version: 4.1.8

Stop thinking about it and just buy it!Stunning app that just works! Well designed, easy to use and really does produce stunning results. So impressed with it I’ve gift purchased it for some of my family. I was initially confused by their privacy statement on their website. It has since been updated and is much clearer. It’s refreshing to have an app that doesn’t collect your personal data. A big thank you for that....Version: 4.4.9

Highly recommend!Just an amazing app that I wouldn’t want to be without. I highly recommend it over similar apps I’ve tried..Version: 5.0.7

JUST TAKE MY $$$BEST. APP. EVER. It’s so easy to use and it works, as simple as that. I always use TouchRetouxh to refine my photos before posting it in social media. LOVE IT.Version: 4.4.9

Fantastic AppSimple and easy to use..Version: 5.0.7

Excellent bit of kitHaving read the previous great reviews on this app I decided to download it. To say that I am not disappointed is an understatement. For its sheer ease of use and excellent results this is without doubt worth every bit of its positive reviews..Version: 4.4.4

It’s really goodI use it for editing out little dumb things, like a black spec on a white shirt, or I used to take out a billboard on a picture of my little brother, but what impressed me most of all, and what inspired me to write this review, was when I jokingly took a picture of my stitches (recent knee surgery) and tried to edit it out. It must be using some kind of crazy ai or machine learning, because it’s really good. I’d recommend it, I bought it for fun when I had a couple dollars left in my account, and it’s turned out to be really useful..Version: 4.4.6

The Superman of photo retouch toolsI’ve used other tools to remove unwanted stuff from pictures but this one takes the cake. Really comes in handy when I’m reviewing products and want to remove the wires and blemishes from my limited workspace..Version: 4.2.1

360I like it a lot for editing myself out of 360 photos. It works close to perfect.Version: 5.0.7

I love this app but I feel it’s missing one feature.I’d love to be able to blur parts of a photo, to disguise names or signs. I love this app but I’d really like that feature to be added. I’d happily pay developer fees to add that to this powerful, sleek app. Apart from that this app is perfect for what it does and I highly recommend it..Version: 4.4.8

Perfect app and serves it’s purposeThis is an amazing app I’ve used apps with the same feature but the results have never been great. This app is easy to navigate and the results are flawless. Definitely recommend downloading and trying it out.Version: 4.4.4

AMAZING!!I decided to purchase this app based largely on the reviews. And it is totally worth the cost! Object removal is just as good as using Photoshop. It’s easy to enlarge the area to work on, which produces a much better result. There may be some objects it will have difficulty removing, but that’s not any different when working with Photoshop. I am extremely happy with your app. Thank you!! ... I’ve now been using this app for a few months. And I love it even more!! To get the best results, you have to zoom in heavily to the spot you want to alter, then highlight it. It won’t work on a small piece if you don’t zoom in. It works wonderfully!!.Version: 4.1.8

Fantastic app!Where has this been all my life!!!! I cannot stand power lines they ruin otherwise great shots and this app removes them perfectly keeping your photo intact it is like they never were there in the first place!!!.Version: 4.1.8

Works a treat!Happy to say this app does what it says. Have been playing with it and while there are few glitches with results it does a fantastic job. Wish photoshop could be as easy!.Version: 4.4.8

Amazing!I was a bit apprehensive when I downloaded this app, but it actually works! Great app to have to remove unwanted things/items in your photos! Would highly recommend!.Version: 4.2.1

SuperbI've been using this for a while now, but just wanted to leave a review to thank the developers as it's just so good. I've recently started using Lightroom CC at some considerable expense and the Lr healing tool is nowhere near as good as Touch Retouch. The automatic tool on this is excellent but combined with quick repair and clone took it's ridiculous how good this is. I often can't tell myself where I've removed objects and it's especially good at reconstructing backgrounds..Version: 4.1.8

Must haveIt was a dream to have an app like this. Together with Facetune I start to make pictures more. It was incredible to see how this app doing the job! So many photos I didnt post because of other objects or people behind the focus but now its all in the past. Thank you! For sure this is the best app in the year.Version: 4.4.4

Seriously impressive!Wanted to remove a bunch of overlay text from a screenshot of a video for a friend. Tried a few free apps with really bad results. Figured it might just be too complex since even if I did it by hand in photoshop, it wouldn’t be perfect. But decided this app was cheap enough to try out and boy was I blown away by the results. Pic came out perfect and it was super fast, easy to export, easy to resize / change format, etc. i RARELY leave app reviews but this one was too impressive not to..Version: 4.4.10

Love This App!My son came home from university to put on a business suit for me to take pictures for his business profile. We took the pictures and he left to go back to school. An hour after he left was when I looked at the photos and noticed he hadn’t cleaned the lint off his suit first. There were three small hairs and several pieces of lint clearly visible in every picture. With this app, it only took a few seconds on each picture to completely remove every blemish. It may seem like a small thing, but the photos were not useable as they were and there was no time for him to come back home for a redo. SO glad I have this app, it saved the day!.Version: 4.4.9

Bought it on my IPhone and it wants to charge me again on my Macbook .why??Great app but why would I need buy it twice. Purchased for my phone and now it wants me to buy it again for my Macbook. I'll look for something else..Version: 5.0.2

Awesome!I am trying to make a movie, and with this I can remove anyone's accidental foot or other body part without having to film again! Definitely recommend having, just in case. 😉❤️👍🏼👌🏼.Version: 4.2.1

Great little app and excellent customer supportI'm a keen Lightroom and Photoshop user but this app almost puts them to shame with its ease of use and results. Anyone complaining about results needs to understand what the app is actually doing! The automatic results are very good but you also have a clone tool so ultimately the results depends on your patience and how fat your fingers are!.Version: 4.1.8

Best App!!!I have MANY apps for all different reasons. The retouch app, actually erases items and leaves items behind pristine! I have had a smart phone, since the creation of smart phones. I can’t say that I have ever downloaded a better app..Version: 4.4.9

Phenomenal AppSimple, easy to use and generally gets the job done first try. You may have to do some cloning on some more tricky objects but works great on that as well..Version: 4.4.10

Brilliant appCan’t believe this is free. Easy to use with great results, and the line tool is better than anything I’ve seen elsewhere! Great app, highly recommended..Version: 4.1.1

An Essential ToolIf you are going to use your iPhone for the serious photography that is capable of then add this app immediately. The ability to remove those power lines that seem to jump into every picture easily and perfectly is worth the price. But there is so much more that it will do. Make sure to follow through all the tutorials. I don’t like to edit my pictures heavily, but for my need to quickly remove the odd piece of debris from civilization there is no better tool for quality, ease of use, and time spent editing..Version: 4.4.6

Where’d it go?A must have for every photographer, professional, creative, or any ole regular Joe-Schmo who shares the pictures they take on their phone! Retouch is an amazing tool, good enough for professionals but simple enough for everyone. 💯% worth the 💵! Best part of all. . . NO SUBSCRIPTIONS! Pay once and it’s yours, intact with all the features you will ever need to erase unwanted objects in your photos. Draw a line to remove those unsightly power lines in your beautiful! Brush over those sneaky photo bombers that pop into all your special moments from seemingly nowhere! Or lasso unwanted blurs of who knows what! All easily deleted from your photos. . . as if they were never there! Where’d they go?.Version: 4.4.9

Very good app!It's worth it to download this app!.Version: 3.1

Would give this 10 stars!The best app at removing lines or blemishes. Clone tool works well too. Does exactly what is promised. Thank you developers and if I could give 10 stars instead of 5 I would..Version: 4.4.10

Better than class leading editing programsI am amazed at how well this app can remove large objects with just a few strokes and the line removal editor is awesome. I have just removed a metal street sign which was in the foreground of my photograph. Gone!.Version: 4.1.8

Great simple but powerful on the go picture clean upJust got this and only played with it on a couple of pictures and it is so fun and easy. Just know it will be great to clean up a really great picture spoilt by something you can’t shoot around 👍👍👍.Version: 4.1.8

GreatIt’s a great app, definitely worth the money. It doesn’t work on some photos, especially very detailed ones, but that’s because the app doesn’t know exactly what the rest of the photo looks like. The app takes other parts of the photo and covers the parts you don’t want. Overall, the app is good for small fixes, but erasing an entire car, or wall would be difficult. Great app, I definitely recommend..Version: 4.4.6

FantasticSo easy and I don’t know how the program does it, but it certainly eliminates things and puts a great replacement in!.Version: 4.2.1

Outstanding AppHave throughly enjoyed retouching the pictures. Have used many Apps but usually you don’t get the options which are in this app. Already have completely retouched some very old pictures which had problems in them due to passage of time. Highly recommended..Version: 4.4.6

PFM!This one deserves your attention! I’ve used photoshop from the days it fit on a floppy disk. I never thought I’d see an automated tool that I would trust with my retouching. This thing is just amazing. It has some built in magic to determine how to fill an area. It does in seconds what used to take hours manually, and the results don’t exhibit any obvious repeat. It doesn’t always get it right the first time, maybe it picks up too much background, or leaves some leftover pieces, but it is so fast you can just undo and try again with a slightly different selection or brush size. I’ve noticed that small differences in the original selection can produce wildly different results. I wish we could post before and after photos here. It has saved a few vacation photos that had a finger partially blocking the lens. I wasn’t expecting much when I first tried it, then almost fell over, “where did it get all that replacement sky, with clouds even?!” Pure F___ing Magic.Version: 4.4.4

One of my must-have appsLove this app, I recommend it to everyone and it’s one of my first installs when I get a new phone. It’s great to quickly clean up photos. Interface is easy to use, design is nice, and the updates are always great..Version: 5.0.7

Just the jobI had for some years a rather basic retouching app which did the job but you had to work at exactly what you were cleaning up without dragging other background images into the picture. But one day I was in a bit of a hurry and I wanted something which would do the job without being extra careful not to yield any other background images into the photo I was working on. So after not much thought I went back to the AppStore and found this app, and hey-presto it cleared away what I didn’t need and without dragging any else into the picture and I haven’t looked back. Try it out for yourself and if you don’t believe me then there must be something wrong with your technique. This app works well..Version: 4.4.2

*WAS* Skeptical of Positive ReviewsI’m super skeptical. Whenever I see sooooo many 5 star reviews, I automatically think: FAKE REVIEWS. Y’know, the app just seemed too good to be true. I love taking photos with my phone. I’d get super frustrated when I couldn’t edit them correctly or when I did, that it took far too long to get from point A to point B. So, I took a chance & spent the $1.99. I’M SO HAPPY I DID!!!! After using the app for about 5-10 minutes, I was able to easily beautify my photos. GET. THIS. APP. !!!!!! You won’t regret spending the money ;-)..Version: 4.2.0

Unbelievably Good!I love my photo apps. I have most of them including a lot of photoshop type ones. This however, is in a class of its own! I can do most of what I want using other programmes and apps, but this is so incredibly quick. Editing that normally takes at least a few minutes to complete, is done in a matter of seconds and it does it often with much better results . It is mind blowing really. At £2 this really is a bargain..Version: 4.2.1

Look no further!TouchRetouch is a real treasure find amongst a sea of other “free” editing apps that end up requiring subscriptions or in-app purchases to make them usable. TouchRetouch is reasonably priced, has a fast learning curve, and does a great job at what it’s designed do.....removing unwanted objects from your photos. Photo bombers in the background? No problem, wipe them out in literally seconds and you’ll never even know they were there! Kudos to the developer(s) on a great, user-friendly design and also for not being greedy on the price point..Version: 4.4.8

BUY THIS APP!! Totally worth it!!!I NEVER buy apps! I repeat- I NEVER buy apps! I was like another reviewer and assumed there’s no way this could work... I wish I could show you the AMAZING photos I have achieved with this app! I can now take photos and just know I’ll remove something out of it, instead of just not taking the photo I wanted. Sometimes you have to retouch something you’ve removed to make the photo to your liking but I have not regret this purchase one time & even have friends who have bought it after seeing why I can do with it!.Version: 4.2.1

So goodAmazing!! I only know this for Tik Tok tho.. lol.Version: 4.4.4

Great app overallHowever, having to purchase separately for the iPad and iPhone version is a bit too much. You could have introduced a package for both..Version: 4.2.1

Doggies rockThe best value for money photo editing app so easy to use highly recommended.Version: 4.2.1

Very handy and effectiveI've been using this often on my iPhone 7 for about 18 months. I use it to remove tiny annoyances, and to remove power lines in photos. Thank you very much to the developers. 5 stars. I'm risking feeling guilty for tarnishing my enthusiastic review with some constructive criticism, but I'll add that there doesn't ever seem to be a way to save retouched photos (no "Go" button) when I try to use the app via the "..." option in native photo editing (Apple "Photos") on my iPad Pro, and I've had to resort to screenshots, or start again from accessing the app directly. Thanks again, this is an essential tool, and I highly recommend it..Version: 4.2.1

Great appHighly recommend for people with small business social media. I can easily remove faults and objects!!.Version: 4.1.8

Pleasantly surprisedSo impressed with this app. I’d been looking for something to remove folds & blemishes and retouch works so well. Just have to figure out how to remove fade - half of a photo was faded due to a fold. Looking forward to see future features, but for now retouch has brought many of my archive photo’s to life. Well done!.Version: 4.4.2

A boonReally easy to get of small intrusions. It captures the neighbouring colours so it’s difficult if for example the object you want to wipe is right beside a face - I’ve found it can ‘melt’ the face. But that’s probably just my clumsiness. Otherwise a revelation to find how simple it is to make ugly things vanish..Version: 4.4.4

BrilliantI’ve taken lots of photos using my iPad and many of them have something in them that I’ve always wanted to remove. I looked around at Apps that do such a job but they’ve always been too expensive. Until now! For two quid this App removes objects easily and without fuss. It’s excellent value for money and I applaud the vendors for keeping the cost down and the quality, ease, and functionality up. Well done..Version: 4.4.8

Love this appGood for everyday use but also for restoring old photos from 60’s-80’s that are very imperfect, cracked or have scratches/tape marks on them. One of my top 5 apps on my iPhone 👏🏼👏🏼.Version: 4.4.8

BEST EDITING APP EVEROmg this app is a LIFE SAVER❗️ I animate a lot of manga and anime and when ever I need the background layer of a picture I ALWAYS use this app. It’s always so precise it blows my mind‼️😩.Version: 4.4.10

Finally an app that worksI greatly appreciate an app I can purchase with a one-time fee. I don’t want to pay monthly. This is the only app I’ve found that expertly and easily erases objects and it cost me under 6$. Thank you..Version: 5.0.5

Truly amazing - perfect for 360 photo editsI never fail to be impressed by this app - I keep trying more complex object removals and it works so well I can't believe it sometimes. But the killer feature is supporting 360 degree photos - and being able to edit in a 360 degree view. Need to remove your monopod, camera mount etc from the nadir? This makes it effortless. Saves so much time when working with a large number of files from a photo shoot. In fact it's so much easier to use for this than Photoshop that I bought the desktop version too!.Version: 4.2.1

No DNG FormatPlease Add DNG format when exporting Finished files if its possible. Image quality is ruined everytime i go and edit the finished file in Lightroom. Jpg files aren’t good to edit. They become pixelated..Version: 4.4.10

Amazing App‘Surprised I’ve not yet written a review. ‘Been using TouchRetouch for a month or so and couldn’t be happier. This is the kind of app you don’t need often but when there’s a need to remove an unwanted defect in a photo or a small distraction Retouch does an amazing job. Really. I find it is easier and perhaps more effective to do something like remove a small lens flare artifact right on the phone with Retouch rather than work with the image on the desktop. Usage is very straightforward and the results are excellent..Version: 4.2.1

AWESOME!!!Hi, so recently people have been getting this app and I wanted it too. I looked it up and it was $1.99 and I didn’t want to buy it because my parents never buy me apps. I downloaded the free one and it didn’t work as well. So today I asked my mom if I could get this and she said yes. So now I have the app and it’s awesome. It totally gets rid of whatever. Sometimes it can look weird if you erase something to close to something else but it works if you’re careful. If you’re thinking about buying this app, you should. I’m not saying that you should buy it and use your money but only if you want to. :) bye!.Version: 4.4.4

AmazingNever really paid for an app before, but it's SO good at taking out unwanted items from photos. I use it to take out random people from backgrounds of my photos, it's worth every penny!.Version: 4.1.8

UnbelievableI don’t know how it does it but seamlessly removes unwanted items from photos..Version: 4.1.8

🤣It doesnt work well but you literally make the funniest pictures using this some times i made things that get me to the floor laughing So even tho when you want to remove stuff it makes things distorted when you edit parts of your face it makes the funniest things so five stars lol.Version: 4.4.8

Amazing AppThis is one of only two photo editing apps that I found that work as or better than advertised. This app is so easy to use and the results are amazing. I have been scanning hundreds of old family photos some over 100 years old. Many have blemishes, tiny holes, and tears. This app allows me to restore them. I’ve had so many complements on the restored photos from the family members that let me scan the originals. To the developer: thank you so much!!!.Version: 4.2.1

The bestI bought into touch retouch when you guys first launched. Amazing support, and just keeps getting better. And not one change to a subscription service like most have. I hold out hope more apps follow your shining example. Wish you guys the best..Version: 5.0.0

Great!Hands down one of my favourite Apps!!.Version: 4.4.10

Incredible accuracyThe automatic artifact removal is incredibly easy to use and accurate. I wish this app was universal for the iPad though, and I was surprised to see how much more expensive the macOS version is..Version: 4.2.1

Charged twice?Hi, I seemed to have been charged twice for the app. How do I dispute this? Thanks!.Version: 4.4.6

TexturesGreat app worked really well first time but on fiddlier pics it has a weird texture please fix.Version: 3.2

Works better than expected!I had been wanting an app that does this kind of thing for a while. When I found and got this one, I was expecting it to kind of work, but not be quite as great as it was advertised. After using though, I found that it works remarkably well! I’m impressed by the capability of the AI to remove objects. I’m able to make tons of my photos look really good. If you are on the fence about getting this app, I would highly recommend it!.Version: 4.4.2

Love this App more than LR mobileIt’s so much easier than using Lightroom phone app for object removals and line segments. The sharing feature is also great since I can just send that photo straight from LR into this app in full size. I don’t know if it looses some quality in the transfer, so far photos are great, especially for social media and on the Go. Of course if you’re on the desktop using LR just keep using it, but for on the go, this hands down much user friendly and works awesome..Version: 4.2.1

Great appLove this app. Makes correcting pictures soo easy. The one thing i hope they would improve is the “Clone” feature. It would be great if the selection that is chosen for cloning would not move once the user starts the process. As it is now, I select the place i want to be cloned. Then I go to the place that I want to apply the clone to. But once I start moving the brush, the clone section moves as well. Would be good if it was fixed. Otherwise the app is wonderful. Highly recommend it to anyone who takes pictures..Version: 4.4.4

Really good app!It does what it says, I have tried photoshop/Lightroom/Snapseed but I think this app is better in removing objects. The line feature is a time saver..Version: 4.2.1

Fantastic!I never buy apps and I never write reviews but this app is just too great. Easy to use and works really well. One note, If you have a cluster of things in the background you’re trying to remove (like a group of people for example) it can look a little distorted. You will have to play around with it to make the photo look right. But for smaller items a single person, like light poles, power lines, etc. it is fantastic. Must have for any photography lover!.Version: 4.4.4

PS just got owned...This app, simply put is perfect! Side by side doing its thing against the most famous software of all and TR won hands down, the execution, the result and the entire process is flawless. Some apps are a no brainier, this is one of them....Version: 4.4.2

Excellent app!Very simple and quick to use. Results are acceptable for my needs. Good luck out there guys!.Version: 5.0.6

Perfect.This app is perfect. Does exactly what it says it does. Easily removed unwanted objects and people from my iphone pics! No need for a tutorial just dead easy to use with finger and phone. Thank you!.Version: 4.4.6

Works beautifully!Wall sockets? Gone. Ugly doorknobs? Gone. Porta-potty ruining an otherwise great shot? Gone. Very easily mind you. This isn’t just a “blemish remover” kind of deal, but rather a really effective object remover, and not an iffy one either. Finished image edits are actually really impressive quality. Edits where objects once were are, say, 99% unnoticeable. It’s very user friendly and quick to use as well. This app is phenomenal and will make the shots I take 1) Look better and 2) Much less time consuming to edit. Definitely worth the download! Thank you!.Version: 4.2.1

Great to have in your toolbox 🧰Excellent app, can’t find a fault with it - it just works 👌🏻.Version: 5.0.2

Love this appLove this app for the simplicity it offers and brilliance at one thing that it does so well..Version: 5.0.0

Simple and very effective.I am an experienced amateur photographer, and usually use Lightroom for all my post processing. This was recommended to me by a fellow photographer, so I thought I'd give it a try. It really is impressive. With very little effort I can eliminate unwanted objects with a simple swipe. Power lines that have previously been a chore to remove, can now effectively be eliminated with a single operation ... just mark the offending line and it disappears. In most cases, but not all, there are no artifacts left that I can see. The finished work can be saved as a copy, which is very important to me. This is a really good product, and a bargain for its cheap price. I highly recommend it. BTW, the current version is 100% stable on my iPad Pro 2020..Version: 4.4.8

Amazing app!!!This app is a game changer for editing product photos for me. Easy to use and convenient. Absolutely love it!.Version: 5.0.3

Easy removal of objectsIt’s so easy to remove unwanted objects, people, lampposts etc from photos and the background, up to now, blends in very well with the rest of the photo.Version: 4.4.8

Works brilliantlyI rarely write app reviews but this app is definitely one of my most used along with Darkroom for photo editing on my phone. It does simple object removals well and some complex ones too. Don’t expect flawless removals but it definitely blends in with the background. To a fresh pair of eyes they’ll never be able to tell. Obviously not quite as powerful as Photoshop but for simple removals it works wonders..Version: 4.4.8

I recommend!!Love this apps. Works very well!!👌🏻.Version: 5.0.7

Unbelievably Great and Easy to useI thought I had reviewed this app before however it looks as though I have not so here goes.....this app is so good at what it does AND so easy to use it will blow you away. I take people out of my beach shots all the time with this in seconds not minutes. You cannot tell where you remove things and if you can just do it again. On the second pass for your spot it will disappear. I just cannot say enough good things about this app. Use it all the time..Version: 4.4.9

Love it!I’ve always wanted an app like this to edit my pics when there things in the way. I could be wrong but as far as I know no other editing app can do the things this one can do. It’s so worth the money to buy this. Love being able to get the little or big things that may make or break a great pic. To be able to totally eliminate lines and/or objects on an already great picture is awesome. There is several very awesome things this app can do for a pic. The main complaint I have is the instructions could be just a little bit bette. I still think it’s somewhat confusing as to how some of the functions actually work. But mainly I’m not able to see what the options are. They are a tad to small. Definitely not a deal breaker but just wanted to put that in my review. Otherwise it’s a very useful, cool app and totally recommend it..Version: 4.4.8

Always a supporterI love this app. I found it back in I think 2018 and was moved to write a review I guess was lost or something, but I promise this is true: I have never before it or since found an iPhone application that made my jaw drop physically in wonder. It was like real magic in that moment to me. It delivered exactly what it promised and more and that was true childlike delight. I’ll never forget it. I am praying for the developers in Ukraine and for all of it like most are; and you will always have my support and gratitude..Version: 5.0.6

Blown Away, Professional qualityI never opted to get photoshop on my iPhone, but when I have a client that wants some touching up, I can literally pop into the app and get a feel for what I need to do when I have a moment to get back to my computer. Fantastic work the developers did on this app, highly recommend to editing professionals or someone who wants to try their hand and see how useful a touch up or two is!.Version: 4.4.8

Super usefulToo many times you purchase an app expecting one thing and you get something completely different. Usually what you thought was going to be great is really just a useless pile of junk. Too many times every button you push is a new money grab. That is not this app! This app works much better than expected and the results are incredible. The only serious flaw is that it is so much fun you can’t put it down. It is super addictive and the more time you spend the better the results you achieve. As someone who NEVER pays for apps it took a lot to convince me to pull the trigger and buy this app. About 10 mins after using it I ending up feeling like I paid too little for what I got. I can’t understand how it does not have 5 stars!!!!.Version: 4.4.6

Just use the app for 10 minutes and you get used to itThis app is great at the start I thought it was a scam but if you just use it for 10 minutes you can get the hang of it and take anything out of the picture. The only things you can’t really take out of pictures are huge huge things.Version: 4.4.9

Best Mobile Photo EditorThis app is by far the best object removal tool for photos. It does NOT scam you by showing you fake results. I usual don’t by photo editors for fear of being scammed, but with this app you have nothing to worry about. I definitely recommend this to any photographers who need to remove any imperfections in their photo. Personally I use it to remove the stand when doing Model Horse photography with a jumping horse. And it’s practically seamless!.Version: 4.4.6

Brilliant app and easy to useBrilliant app for instant quick editing of photos that can be uploaded in minutes of capturing..Version: 5.0.3

Fantastic and FAST!I was skeptical about the reviews because it isn't difficult to mass produce positive comments to make it seem like everyone in the entire world (and Canada) loves something. Sadly, this is true for so many things anymore but I didn't find that here. I am not someone who writes a lot of reviews because I don't find very many things that really live up to all of the hype of the "FakeBook" crowd. TouchRetouch IS an amazingly powerful, smart, indispensable and FAST photo enhancement suite of tools that you will be using almost as often as your camera itself. This is money well spent..Version: 4.2.1

Still Best In ClassUPDATE: after reviewing this app years ago, it’s only right that I tell you that it is every bit as magical today as it was then. The addition of line and segment removals simply cements it as a must-have app for anyone who is serious about making their scans/photos look as good as they possibly can be. I still marvel at how I can do this on a smartphone! TouchRetouch only does a few things. It removes objects, clones, and repairs. The thing is, it does them really, really well. I would be lost without this app, which has repaired/ fixed MANY damaged old photos, some which I never would have thought were repairable. If you deal with scanned photos, it’s absolutely essential!.Version: 4.2.1

FantasticI feel I’ve been searching forever for this app and I’ve finally found it. Just fantastic and easy to use. I’m delighted!.Version: 4.1.8

Very impressed at object removalVery impressed at object removal.Version: 4.2.1

Exactly what I needed!This app does exactly what I need! Just highlight the area and POOF! Gone! I was even able to remove a large dumpster in a parking lot that was ruining a cloud/landscape photo! Also, the line removal tool saves so much time when getting rid of power lines! Just select a tiny portion of the line and the entire line disappears! I’ve tried other photo editing apps that offer object removal capabilities but none come close to THIS app. The only thing I wish it had was a “fit to screen” button. When zoomed in to highlight, it’d be nice to press 1 button and so photo would go back to zoom out and fill the screen again..Version: 4.2.1

Great App...But..I love Retouch, especially the Clone function, which is wonderful for tidying up areas that are close together .. However, I would also like a clone area that can be docked anywhere on the screen, so I could clone whatever part of the photo I wanted, anywhere on the screen. Other clone apps can do this, so it is possible. That would make this a five+ star app..Version: 4.4.8

Just amazingBest app for photo editing ever.Version: 4.4.8

Been using this for years and nothing comes close to this.I’m finally seeing this application get the recognition it deserves. It is one of a kind and you simply do not see the features it offers in any other application. offering these kind of tools especially with being as easy as this app makes it. To do this only a couple years ago you would need a desktop pc with very expensive photoshop and a lot of time to spend editing it. But not with retouch. You can do in seconds what takes professional hours you How many times have you wanted to post something to Social media or share a photo via iMessage but when you look at the picture you see how messy your house is, or you happen not to have any underwear on and the photo you took has a mirror in it. Uh oh. Well this application is here to the rescue. I count how many times this app has allowed me to share pictures I otherwise wouldn’t ever be able to share. ITT.Version: 4.4.9

Great app easy retouch with a fingerLove this app. So user friendly.Version: 5.0.7

Best Version YetI was dubious about this app as I didn't much like the idea of messing with my pictures especially as I am clumsy. That was about three years ago... I think I'm into the third update of Touch Retouch and they keep improving it. It's easy - really - and unobtrusive and it encourages me to take risks with my photo compositions. For instance if there is an obtrusive sign or wire I just don't care. I know how to get rid of it in seconds. The latest version makes everything easier and better integrated into your photo files than previously. Use with confidence. Can't recommend this app enough.Version: 4.1.1

Amazing. A game changing app for my aviation photographyIt gets rid of sensor spots of course but the real value for me is removing sun stripe off aircraft body and tail which is a real pain on my photo app on PC. Not any more. This app deals with it effortlessly. I can also remove trees, lamposts, fences etc with ease. Incredible app. Well done..Version: 4.4.6

Love it & so easy to use!Just started using and working out even without the tutorials, which is unheard of! Very effective editing, using object removal & clone stamp to recover as by eraser patches! Very impressed & at such a reasonable one off price too!.Version: 4.4.8

Great for quick editingLove love love fantastic editing app easy to use 💖.Version: 4.2.1

Best app everIf I could give 10 stars I would love it thank you..Version: 5.0.6

Great appI use for business, the only flaw... sometimes it mirrors or smudges parts of pictures I am leaving in the photo.Version: 4.2.1

Highly recommendI love using this app for when I am on the go and I can easily get rid objects in a scene, for example people in the background at a beach and I incredibly surprised just how good a job it does and it only take me a few seconds. Definitely recommend if your the own the go and need to quickly edit something out..Version: 4.4.10

Scam??Hi so I had downloaded the app since it’s been popular lately to edit photos, but what I had failed to see and what they failed to show me was the fact that is had cost $1.99. I honestly couldn’t care for the money, but the fact that it didn’t show on my screen and me thinking it was free was an issue. Plus when I used the app immediately deleted it because it did not reach expectations. You’ve been warned of a possible scam..Version: 4.4.5

AstonishingWhat a super tool. With various retouching tools, you have every option at your fingertips (literally!). From quick removal of small blemishes to mirroring to cloning. Excellent value and great results..Version: 4.4.6

Downsizes images to below 18 MpixUpdate Nov 18, 2020. The limit on the saved resolution has been resolved. Now works great, and with that I can now give it 5 stars. The app works great, and does an accurate job of removing objects, especially lines. Initial review: The app works great, but I can’t understand why they would limit the resolution of an original, larger than 18 mpix image. And it does so upon opening the image, and no further warning is given. If you have a fast device, you may even miss the warning. I purchased the app outright, so there doesn’t appear to be any kind of in app purchase to remove the limit. It is simply limited by design. For that, two stars!.Version: 4.4.8

Intuitive, easy to use and effectiveThis app works well, has no gimmicky ads or IAPs and still has continual updates that improve functionality being added to it occasionally (like adding landscape mode support for ipad)..Version: 4.4.9

Thank youThank you for supporting Ukraine in this devastating time. 🕊🇺🇦.Version: 5.0.6

WowI bought this app just to see if it works, completely excepting that it would be obvious where objects had been erased. I have to say I am genuinely very impressed with what it can do without leaving a trace..Version: 4.1.7

You don’t even know you need itI never write reviews. Like, never. As many others, I bought this app even though I didn’t think I needed it. Why? No subscription. A fixed price for the app. This pricing model, versus the insanely inflated subscription model, made the purchase easy. You know what? I was wrong. I need this puppy. Moreover, what I THOUGHT I needed was way overblown; I needed a way to make my pics look uncluttered. This app rocks. Nuff said. Your move..Version: 4.4.10

Really easy to use and fast resultsA friend recommended this app and as a Photoshop user I was It’s not photoshop but it doesn’t claim to be – it has been built to target those inconvenient objects in the background of photos and clears them away, even those thin telephone wires that spoil many a sunset snap. A great tool for those who love to post photos of their own children, but without causing concern to the parents of other children in the picture. COVID has meant no parents and roughly four children to a group at our local nursery. The teacher sent a photo to Mum but she couldn’t share it because of other children in the picture, so she gave me her phone and about 5 minutes later none of the other children could be identified. Another 15 minutes and there was a cream background with birthday boy sitting at a table on his own, with a big cake and a grin… The more it’s used and the longer time spent on a job the better the results. If developers would like another beta-tester any time, please let me know!.Version: 4.4.9

Wow!This app is amazing! Surprisingly good at object removal. The way it links in with the apple photos app makes it super streamlined to use..Version: 4.4.8

What I think about the touchretouch appI like how I can take pictures in whatever background I want, knowing that I have an app that’s going to take off anything I don’t want there. I like how I don’t need to worry about a perfect background! I could be behind a cute wall but there could be a bunch of trash on the floor but who cares because I could just go back and remove whatever I don’t want there and just keep my cute wall! Other than object removal, the app has so many other editing features and tools you can use to PERFECTIFY your picture!! (I don’t know if that’s a word or not but I’m gonna use it anyways!) Mt personal favorite feature would definitely be the object removal, because I can take pics wherever I want, and later go remove objects and add other details as well! With all that being said, I definitely recommend the touchretouch app because it can do so many different things to make your picture even more beautiful than it already is, it’s also super affordable for what it is and I’m pretty sure a lot of people would appreciate that! You should definitely look into getting this app!!.Version: 4.2.1

WowThis app is great ....does a great job and easy as to use.Version: 4.2.1

The new update crashesChanged from 5 stars to 1 star - why breaking somthing that was working fine. ?.Version: 5.0.0

ExcellentPhotoshop style results with beautiful simplicity. Probably my favourite thing though is that it’s a one off payment and a very modest one at that. No subscription and no in app purchases. PLEASE keep it this way!.Version: 4.4.0

Great appVery easy to use without a large churning curve. Edit photos within minutes of opening app for the first time!!!!.Version: 4.4.6

AMAZINGThis app is amazing! The object removal tool is basically magic. There is no ‘smear’ left behind, and I’ve tried it on some tricky photos like grass, water and rocks. I chose this app purely because it was the only one I could find without in-app purchases, so kudos to that too. Simple app that works. Thanks..Version: 4.4.9

Time saver!This app makes editing corrections a breeze. I’m getting things done so much quicker. It’s also so easy to use. Recommended..Version: 4.4.6

RetouchGreat app and so easy to use, would recommend to anyone wanting to make editing quick easy and simple to use..Version: 4.4.6

Great AppThis app works so well to remove almost ANYTHING from photos. It is definitely worth the money!!.Version: 4.4.6

Love this appI had so many photos I took of shop window displayed but were ruined by reflections and glare this got rid of it all and also ugly power lines thank you developers.Version: 4.2.1

GkugykuygkuIt’s a good app but you should be able to use it for videos too and that what I got it for..Version: 4.4.9

Hasn’t let me down yet…✔️When I decided to play ‘Let’s pretend an iPad can replace my Mac’, I had to try out tons of goofy apps just to be able to do the simplest things I could do before. If I were turning that story around and was trying to replace my iPhone or iPad with a Mac, I’d be looking all over to find something to replace Retouch. Even Photoshop didn’t have the ease of use and predictability of success I get with this app on my phone. Super intuitive and accurate, with some unique features that do what you’re hoping they’ll do. Use it right in Photos for a super slick, fast fix. ______________ UPDATE: Still digging this a year later but wanted to point out that If you ever need to zoom in on a photo beyond what the Photos app allows, this is a quick way to go a few levels beyond real quick..Version: 4.4.4

Practical and very simpleI learned about it on FB in iPhone photography groups. What I love about it is its accessibility from the Photo app when editing. It’s seamless, easy to use and you can always ‘’revert’’ without any problem..Version: 4.4.10

Fun and easy to use!I am super happy with this app. In the past, I had tried using other photo-retouching apps and they made my pictures look smudgy. A photography blog I read recommended this app, and that was excellent advice! I’m astonished by how flawless my retouching looks using this app. I deleted the other apps and use this one exclusively now. The tutorial on the app was easy to understand and taught me all I needed to know to use the tools smoothly. Thank you, developers! You have made my Instagram look awesome! :).Version: 4.4.6

Love love love thisThanks so much for this app guys it’s the best!! I’m constantly amazing my family and friends by fixing a photo in seconds using this amazing app.Version: 4.4.10

Just this minute bought this App.Wow👌🏼I ALWAYS look to the reviews as a guide The reviews here compelled my to buy this app although dubious despite the rave reviews First time I used it just too good. The tutorials the interface the ability to do as it claims fantastic. I Especially like the cloning . In conclusion Wow 😳😃.Version: 4.2.1

Versatile, precise and handy editing app!I’ve had Touch Retouch on my phones for several years now and use it constantly to get rid of annoying objects, lines, blemishes etc. I love this app and appreciate the new updates eg mesh removal. Thanks, developers!.Version: 5.0.6

IncredibleI’ve used several manual apps to remove items and blemishes from photos before - all manually of course. This app is so intelligent with how it removes items it’s unreal. Literally sat here with a huge smile on my face when I realised how effective it was!.Version: 4.4.8

Brilliant appVery easy to get professional results literally in minutes. It’s important to choose the right brush size, but using the undo feature you can trial and error your way to perfection. If it smudges, try touching in a slightly different position on or next to the blemish..Version: 4.4.7

Amazing but could use a few touch upsThe object removal tool is amazing I use it on a LOT of my photos but the blemish tool could use a bit of an update other than that it is phenomenal and I highly recommend you to buy it! 😁.Version: 4.4.4

Awesome appWorks really good, tool me a while to figure it out but once you get use to it , works really good.Version: 4.2.1

Amazing App!Best App ever! Don’t let the price fool you!.Version: 5.0.7

Excellent appWorks perfectly!.Version: 5.0.7


😕 TouchRetouch Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to TouchRetouch
Batched - Multi Photo Editor Positive Reviews, comments
Batched - Multi Photo Editor Positive Reviews

Don't waste your time on one-by-one photo correction. Batched is a handy photo editor that filters and changes all photo...

TouchRetouch Positive Reviews, comments
TouchRetouch Positive Reviews

TouchRetouch allows clearing your photos from undesired objects in an instant. It also comes in handy when dealing with ...