Doodle God™ App Negative ReviewsJoyBits Ltd.

Doodle God™ Negative Reviews

4.6
4.61459 star

Total 94 Negative Reviews

Doodle God™ App Complaints & User Negative Comments

Doodle God™ app received 94 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about doodle god™?

Please wait! Doodle God™ Facebook comments loading...



GoodSick game addictive!!.Version: 3.0.19

Good but annoyingGood game but the short videos get annoying after a while. Should be an option to turn them off..Version: 3.0.19

App BrokenDownloaded the app and for the first time it worked great, however now every time I open it I get a dark screen. I’ve tried redownloading several times only to get the same issue.Version: 3.0.21

Good, but stops workingI like to play doodle guard when I’m bored. But, it does have its fair share of downsides. First off, there is not many questions to do in the game once you get past technology or world of magic, you like to do the quests in the game. Also, right after doodle God gave me a notification of allowing to useMy location, for some reason the app just won’t load. It’s like whenever I go into the game the game won’t start there’s no welcome screen there’s nothing it’s just a black screen with blue floating dots. This happened twice when I download it the second time..Version: 3.0.21

OkayI remembered when I first got the app! It was really fun and awesome... After waiting a certain amount of time you would get lightbulb again! It's was awesome... Until the update. Now it's like doodle devil where you only have a certain amount and you have to buy more hints. I don't like the update but the game itself is pretty good if you want a pass time, but if the app creators are reading this, please change it back :) keep making awesome games and wish you good! 😜.Version: 2.0

What's the difference?I don't understand the difference between Doodle God and Doodle God Alchemy. I have both, expecting a difference since they are two separate games, and now I'm concerned I wasted money. I remember the old, oooold version of this. It irritates me that some elements aren't available in certain versions. It feels very limiting, but I love the whole concept of the game. I don't know, I'm torn..Version: 3.0.21

From a great 99 cent game to a terrible freemium gameExactly what the title says. I was so excited to play this game again because it was simple and relaxing. Now it's like every other terrible free to play game out there with constant pop ups, advertising, asking for more money, etc. The mobile gaming market seriously needs to get its act together.Version: 3.0.19

Should be free - don’t waste your nostagliaThis game is almost as old as the app store. I remember playing this on my Ipod touch in middleschool so I bought it again. I don’t remember paying in middleschool but maybe I did who knows. But i didnt expect ads and micro-transactions in a $2 game. The game itself is almost identical with almost 0 improvement over the original game. Unforgivable. I hear the free versions are worse.Version: 3.0.21

SucksHad it for a week and now it won’t go to the screen to do anything. It just opens and goes to a black screen and won’t do anything. I bought this app and wasted my money and now can’t get it back. Don’t buy this!!!!!.Version: 3.0.21

I love the game but...You see I’ve always been a huge fan of your work, but recently I’ve been playing on a iPhone 11 and after I play it a day (which is weird) the tittle screen goes to the far right so far that I can see what’s usually completely off-screen and I can’t play anymore. If you can fix that I would be thankful..Version: 3.0.21

Can’t launch game?I get a black screen with pixellated droplets, and the game will not load.Version: 3.0.21

It's not the sameThe new update at first wouldn't let me open the app without it crashing first. So then I decided to delete the app and re-download it. The game opens but the loading screen won't go away and I can't play anything and I don't know what to do next please fix this!.Version: 3.0.19

No iPhone X screen support?It has been out for many years and yet there are still black borders around the top and bottom because there is no iPhone X and up format support. Seriously guys? Fix it. Shows your laziness.Version: 3.2.0

Changes ruined itThis used to be one of my favorite games to just download and kill some time with, even after I beat it, trying to remember all the combos after a while was still fun. At some point they added a lot of extra stuff that just gets in the way. Most combinations require you to look at a pointless little cutscene. Then you have to do little puzzles to advance in the game and the puzzles are seemingly designed to make you spend money on hints. This used to be a fun little game, but everything they’ve added to it is just plain bad..Version: 3.0.21

DisappointingI used to play this game all the time and it was completely ruined by the ads. It makes playing the game very difficult. Along with that, you can’t make unlimited reactions anymore which is a hassle as well. If you have very very good patience this game MIGHT work out for you, if not by all means do not download it, it is a complete waste of time..Version: 3.0.19

Terrible resolution, frame rate, UI and UX, + bugs.I have the newest iPad Pro 12.9 inch and this game opens up into a tiny window in the middle of it the size of a phone screen. Expanding it doesn’t increase the resolution, and still leaves black frames on the sides. The UI is terrible. You can’t access options after beginning if you want to disable the annoying voice overs. Frame rate stutters. After force closing it once, since there’s no in game option to quit, it now opens up to a black screen with music playing and nothing to click on. Nice job guys..Version: 3.0.21

Too Much StuffI played this game several years ago and loved it. I recently redownloaded it and all the inflated crap that they added makes this game so unenjoyable to play. What’s with the constant animation that plays when you fuse??? Why can’t you turn those off?? The UI is distracting and unattractive. SIMPLE IS BETTER..Version: 3.0.21

Do people really think this is a game?How is this fun? You're given a few elements, u click 1 then another and hope it combines. If it dont combine u just click another and another until it does. THATS IT! is that a game? Really? other major problem is this: SWAMP + ENERGY = LIFE Really? Since when? And by the way energy isn't an element or: WATER + AIR = STEAM Well im no scientist but it makes logical sense that fire n water should equal steam! I mean the game is flawed. Any enjoyment anyone could possibly extract from such a lame game concept would surely be from being able to predict how to make further elements ( well actually most are compounds such as glass) but even that small amount of fun is stripped away from the user because of the inaccuracies. There isn't even any penalty for guessing incorrectly so the "game" simply turns into a pushing frenzy. Guys n gals who gave this waste of time and money app 5 stars: YOU NEED TO GET OUT MORE! (and need to find more friends other than the app devs) Graphics are nice though and i have no intention on finding all 100 combinations to unlock the bonus tetris-a-like game either so cant comment on it..Version: 0

No ads pleaseThx.Version: 3.0.21

Wont load...Ive had this game for a day and when i try to go on it im stuck on a blackscreen and it wont load!!!!! Waste of 99c.Version: 3.0.21

Won’t loadBeen crashing a lot lately and now it won’t load when I open the app.Version: 3.0.21

Doodle godBad game, gets boring after 3 min. Should be 0.00 $.Version: 3.0.8

Was good at first butI played it for days and it was great however now every time I try to open the app all I get is a black screen and it never loads. Please fix this.Version: 3.0.21

All I see is a black screenI remember playing this game years ago and really enjoyed it. Downloaded this game and expected the same fun game but all I get is a black screen. Deleted the app and downloaded it again with the same results. This was an extremely fun app that unfortunately doesn’t seem to function anymore..Version: 3.0.21

Uses your clipboardThis app pastes from my clipboard every time it loads. Be very careful, they could be stealing your passwords..Version: 3.0.21

Too much adsI bought the game and it's what I expected. Only, there's as much ads as if I'd taken the free game. In my opinion, it's unacceptable and it's a rip off.Version: 3.0.21

Fun game but doesn’t work wellMy biggest problem with this app is I have done the free stuff like sign up for random things and they don’t give you the mana like they say. There are also no xs on the screen so it seems like you can’t get out of that page after. Also it shows the same things for when you use the hint to shoe the final product. I feel like I waste them when they show ones I’ve already seen. It showed me ghost like five times instead of anything else, I couldn’t figure out ghost so I was completely stuck. Even though it’s a paid version you still have to see some ads from them which I find rude since we paid. Either way either don’t get this game or get it but don’t take it seriously or you’ll get frustrated at it when it doesn’t work like it says it will.Version: 3.0.21

So Buggy!For a game you pay for, it’s very buggy! Half the time I try to open the game, I’m stuck in this black screen. Even restarting the app doesn’t help, just goes back to that same screen. So I guess you can only play this game when it decides to work properly?.Version: 3.0.21

Doesn’t Open?So I downloaded this game and spent a couple hours playing the heck out of it. But after I closed it, I couldn’t open it back up without a blank black screen and a few glittery “twinkles”. It didn’t load and so I deleted it..Version: 3.0.21

Black screen after 1 dayI loved this game for the whole 24 hours that it worked for me...but now when I try to get on it there’s just a black screen? Please fix this asap! Otherwise I’ll need a refund for the money I purchased to play this game since I can’t play it.Version: 3.0.21

Won’t let me combine elements in technologyWon’t let me make knowledge out of human+book and it won’t do it with apple plz fix.Version: 3.0.21

Paid OR adsI paid for this game yet it still has ads. Also, be aware there are separate iPhone and iPad games, that must be purchased separately (which is different from the standard universal apps which work on all ios devices with one purchase).Version: 2.3

Better than I first thoughtOk so when I first played this I really wondered what all the fuss was about. Now I have finished it I still sort of think that I do not see what all the fuss was about. It's quite a good idea, but IMHO it is too simplified and it results in too much trial and error. If there was a bit of blurb relating to each element ( other than a simple quote by some poet or similar) that offered a few clues then the complete solution could be worked out. But without the lightbulb clues it is impossible to know which direction to take. It gets 3 stars from me for engaging me long enough to finish it, but it didn't keep me up half the night trying to solve 1 more element, it's too simplified and just too short..Version: 0

Money grabBought the app when it came out and loved it and now it’s turned into a money grab never buy a game off them again.Version: 3.0.19

The iPhone is capable of far moreOkay, so this game is addictive, original and reasonably fun, but I'm tired of seeing such incredibly basic games as this getting full 5 star ratings while other, fantastic games with stunning graphics and gameplay, and huge amounts of work put into them, end up with mediocre ratings. The graphics of this game are nothing more than simplistic sketches, there is no animation at all and very little gameplay. All you do is combine elements with one another to see what new elements you can create. There's not much skill to this, and you don't even get to look over the landscape you've supposedly created. It's just an amusing concept. The addictiveness comes from the momentary elation you experience when you manage to create a new element. The advanced games for the iPhone often lose a lot of marks because one or two players have a bug, or because people compare them with console games and think that even more options should be added. Meanwhile a game like this slips under the radar, getting 5 stars just for being a sweet little time-waster, and loses no marks to bugs because it is far too simple to have bugs..Version: 0

Used to be greatThis game was better when it was simple, now it's just a mindless haze of different screens and notifications going off..Version: 3.0.10

Doesn’t workJust downloaded and the screen in black. I can hear the music and when I click the you can hear the sound effects. Can’t play a game without seeing anything but..Version: 3.0.21

Doodle GodI remember playing this game a few years back, it was really fun. I thought I would give it another shot since it is a unique type of game. I fired this up and I could barely play it due to so many ads. Played for five minutes and then hit delete. Such a shame because they game i remember was great, but now drowned in ads..Version: 3.0.21

BugThe game won’t load on my screen. I opened it and it gives me a black screen and then it loads the actually playing screen off to the corner.Version: 3.0.21

Good Before, Horrible NowThe thing that made this game fun when it was first created was how easy it was to just pick up and play. There were no ads, there wasn’t that obnoxious screen in between discoveries. It was actually exciting to think of new combinations. Honestly, i wouldn’t mind the ads if they weren’t so horribly implemented. Just removing the automatic transition to the map. That’s literally the only thing between this game and a good rating. Now it’s just unplayable..Version: 3.0.19

New version is StupidI used to play it back when it first came out, re downloaded it the other day and they have ruined the game, brings you back to a different screen after every element you create and has ruined a once awesome game.Version: 3.2.0

Fairly decentDon't write many reviews, but get compelled to write one now. Doodle God is, as said in the title, a fairly decent game. Joining the elements up to create things, having to use your brain to try and imagine what goes with what. But as said in a previous review, after 10 minutes this can become quite boring. Waiting for the oddly timed countdown to give you a little hint, usually just ends up being a list of elements down one side, a list down the other and a game of trial and error begins. It's alright, kills a bit of time and the quotes are fairly amusing. But if you're looking to spend 59p, go get Angry Birds. A real 5 star game..Version: 0

Pretty boring..Pretty boring guessing game...Version: 3.0.9

Bogged down with adverts and pay-to-playI used to have a great time playing this game a few years back. I thought I’d give it another spin in 2018, and I was disappointed to find out the devs have added a truly staggering amount of advertisements. One or two on startup isn’t a big deal, especially for a free game. But now, they have a ton of ads in the middle of the game. To make matters worse, they’ve also limited the number of reactions you can make without watching an ad. If you are ok with only playing for a couple minutes, and don’t mind watching ads every 30 seconds, then this game is probably fine for you..Version: 3.0.19

To many changes.When I was in middle school I was given an iPod touch 2nd generation when that was new. I bought this game and liked it. Time passes and I got into an accident where the iPod went missing. U just remember this game many years later and was excited to download it. I opened it up and saw many changes. Many that were obnoxious. I hate having ads in a game I paid for. I hate having that earth pop up every time I find a new item. This game has too many changes from where it was simpler back then. Please give us more options in the settings. I see the disable ads option but it does nothing..Version: 3.0.19

This game sucksEnough said..Version: 3.0.16

Incompatible on ios13I can’t see anything in the screen but a total black screen. While the sound is displaying and if I click the screen I can hear the sound effect. So might be some incompatible with new iOS version.Version: 3.0.21

Don’t pay for this gameHonestly you pay only for them to jam adds down your throat anyway. Then when you give them one star review they black screen the game so you cant play. Well I’m not sure if the review and black screen are related but they have enough people complain about it but still haven’t fixed the problem.Version: 3.0.21

IPhone X updateWould be wicked if this supported iPhone X as in for the whole screen on my phone.Version: 3.0.21

It’s alrightIt’s a good game but it don’t let me stay on the game like if I go to the game it just stays on the black screen and soon take me to Facebook saying the game is not working go ask for permission to play it but I bought this game so improve this please.Version: 3.0.19

Why am I getting ads for a game I paid forTitle.Version: 3.0.21

TediousIf you enjoy a tedious process of trial and error this game is for you.Version: 3.0.21

Alright, you pricks, here’s a reviewI downloaded this game not long after release, and it was great. A throwback to the old age when mobile games weren’t abusive garbage. Then, of course, they updated it with pop ups, ads, microtransactions, and useless extra menus. Good job ruining a classic game because you like all other developers are so greedy you just can’t help but reach back into your bag of IPs and tarnish them. You have no soul and I am never, ever giving you idiots another cent..Version: 3.0.21

Game keeps glitching out on meI downloaded this game and it was fine for about 5 minutes and then all of a sudden every time I try to open the main game it keeps looping back to show me an ad to buy the main ad-free version and then I can’t continue with the game at all. Very frustrating..Version: 3.0.21

Money wastePayed for the app and played it once. Now it just loads to a black screen. Total WASTE of money!!!.Version: 3.0.21

Broken featureI spent $5 to get the feature that disables reactions that have already happened but it doesn't work? Please fix or refund!!!!!.Version: 3.0.8

Doodle GodI've enjoyed this app so much that I've purchased all the Doodle apps. However, after several upgrades, Doodle God now flips every so often to advertisements for Doodle Devil etc....I've already purchased all these apps; this is just annoying!!!.Version: 3.0.14

Used to be great, now seems abandoned.Always loved this game! However, it seems they aren't going to be updating this to iOS 13 (iOS 13 has been out since early Sep. 2019, 10 months) and I'd likely assume that means they won't be updating it every again. (Must not be making them money anymore?) The app no longer functions, after the splash screen it simply loads a black screen with floating, faded orbs hovering around the screen and the game itself never loads. If you can manage to get it to work then congrats you've got a great game to play and enjoy it while it lasts!.Version: 3.0.21

DisappointingRecently re-downloaded the game onto my phone. But...Why, do I still have to sit through ads? And freemium nonsense? When I paid for the game originally? This was not the same game years ago..Version: 3.0.19

Worked for 1 day...Doodle god worked for the first day but now it’s just a black screen on boot up. Waited for ages, did full reboot but still nothing.....Version: 3.0.21

Thanks without paying :)I wanna to say it is a good game but a little bit confusing on the category of each stuff. It seems there is no clear and logic clue to tell why list each stuff into those categories such as seperating the dolphin and octopus into different categories. By the way, it is good to find out the creative ideas of the developers. However, it looks like the developers limit players' creativity by showing the only way of creating a specific thing. Anyway, thanks for the game and it's fun..Version: 0

MehWas excited to play this game again after not having it installed for years. Great updates, and gameplay. Loving the new additions, but the fact that the paid version has adds for its other games, one of which I own, I am extremely disappointed. I do not want to see ads on a paid app. I could understand if it was advertised lightly, such as on the home screen, but during gameplay pop ups is just disgusting..Version: 3.0.19

Paid for the game but still has adsIt's a decent game, there are free versions out there and it had ads even though you pay for it..Version: 3.0.19

Black screen issue on iOS 13I have recently downloaded this game and it appears as a black screen. Then, it shows about 1/5th of the screen on the bottom left corner and I can hear the sound effects. However, I can’t actually ‘play’ the game because its actual games are down in the bottom. Please fix this issue ASAP. It’s a waste of money and I would rate it 0 stars, if that was a real thing. Thanks for reading to the end and I would really appreciate it if the developer gave a response and fixed the issue!.Version: 3.0.21

It’s okayThe game is okay. The only thing I wish was changed is the option to stop visiting the earth every time you create something. It gets old really quickly..Version: 3.0.21

Fun but...The game is fun. But since the latest update, the game is sadly very unstable. Freezing constantly. Can’t play the game more than a few minutes before having to restart it. Hopefully it will be fixed someday.Version: 3.0.19

I recommend NOT buying this gameIt’s really buggy, ads, even though you paid. And the element matchups are illogical, little alchemy is way more logical and makes more sense..Version: 3.0.21

Simple conceptA Good game now spoiled by new money grabbing format. Notice to developer - Sorry but you need to invest more in a game before doing this sort of thing.Version: 3.0.19

Initially fun to play but this quickly wanes as the categories become more complex.The biggest improvement to resolve the boredom that sets in with this app once you've got past the initial fun, is to allow the Hint "How do I make ...." immediately again after it has been solved rather than have to wait for the counter to run it's time. This would be a legitimate reward for having solved the hint. The other Hint of combining the two groups should remain with a counter as solving this Hint only requires the clicking of the correct combination from the groups provided, therefore is easy to solve..Version: 0

Not really a puzzleThe name of this game shouldn't be doodle god, as there is no doodling whatsoever. It should be called putting two things together to see what (if any) the outcome will be god. The game starts you off with the 4 basic elements and from the mixture of these results in a total of 140 elements to be created in total. This mixing is mildly pleasurable for the making of the first 25 elements or so (or 10 minutes in) before things start to get a little tedious. By the time I got 50 elements made I wanted to pass on from this world. You see the flaw in this game is that you have absolutely no idea what elements there are to create, so eventually all you start finding yourself doing is randomly selecting two elements in the hope that something will be created. And believe me most do not mix into anything or frustratingly mix into something you have already created. This game gets old fast. There'd be more thought going into it if it gave you a list of everything that needs to be made. It doesn't and instead leaves you bumbling in the dark getting more fed up than you've ever been in your life. Avoid!.Version: 0

Black screen is the title?I just got this my old favorite game and then played it.... I got only black screen and some kind of sound effect only....refund my money or fix this asap please.Version: 3.0.21

🚫Downloaded the app, but can’t get passed the screens that say “allow notifications”, as, when I click on the buttons, the screen proceeds to go black and that’s where it stays..Version: 3.0.21

Not bad just left wanting moreIt's not a bad game, as games go for under a pound. The problem with this game is that all you end up doing is wilding clicking and you make a match and then .... Well nothing that's it find a match create something and do it all again. If you try to match something you have done already it still creates it, maybe take this away as it gets a real pain if you forgot what cats you were trying to match up as it takes you back to the main screen. Overall a good game to waste some time with but could do so much more with this..Version: 1.6.1

I don't get itI know I'm in the minority here, but I'm afraid I don't really understand the appeal of this game. I rapidly found myself simply trying each and every combination of elements in order to find new ones. That made the gaming experience rather like being stuck at a certain point in a point and click adventure... but without any of the additional excitement you'd expect once you've found which objects go together. I'm sure that the game's proponents will respond that the joy of the game is considering which objects might combine into what but, honestly, the connections are often so obscure that I just don't have the patience. Chalk me up as underwhelmed..Version: 0

Too many pop upsThis game has way to many pop-ups even after paying for the full version of the game. It's already confusing enough trying to navigate the app without getting frustrated, not to mention getting bombarded with ads for your own games. Please fix this and it will get better..Version: 3.0.19

Too much fluffI was okay paying a dollar for what I thought was the basic old doodle god, but there's way too many animations and pop ups and side tasks. I don't want to do quests, I don't care about the new element popping up on the earth, I just wanna make stuff..Version: 3.0.21

Bug that deletes elementsThere appears to be a bug that deletes certain elements that makes it impossible to finish the game once these elements have vanished..Version: 3.2.0

Pay more for removed features!When I bought the game I loved it. It's evolved a lot since then and is still great, but now there are ads (in the paid version) and basic features like blue border for completed elements, and dotted border for elements with no available combinations now have to be paid for. And not just once. Every 24 hours I have to pay more money for these basic features that came with the original version I paid for..Version: 3.0.21

Game doesn’t workGame shows opening screen and then is just blank on iOS 13.1.Version: 3.0.21

Good, but freemium (somehow)The gameplay is fun, but even though I bought the paid version, there are freemium features. Ads, I have to watch an ad to recharge mana (and even then I only get 5!!!).Version: 3.0.19

RubbishIt’s rubbish. Don’t bother..Version: 3.0.21

Where did it all go wrong?This game used to be so fun. You would be able to quickly discover new elements and progress further into the game. Now, every time you find a new element, you have to watch the globe spin and zoom in then show the element pop up..... it wastes so much time and I honestly do not care for it. Especially at the beginning when anything you do makes a new element. I used to be able to get really far in like 10 minutes from the start and now 10 minutes from the start you’ll spend 7 minutes watching the pointless cut scene of the globe and 3 minutes actually playing the game. It feels more like an interactive cut scene than a game with cut scenes. It’s almost unbearable. If there was an option to stop the cut scenes or just get the game how it was when it first came out, I would do that. I would pay $10 for the original game I played as a kid over paying $0.99 for whatever this “game” is. I’m truly disappointed. I thought I’d play something nostalgic, but instead it’s like I’m playing a game where someone tried to copy the perfectly fine original but screwed it up terribly..Version: 3.0.21

ISSUE PLEASE HELP FIX!!Purchased this game today heard it was pretty good been trying for the last few hours to play but all I get is background noise and blue star looking things every now and then also nothing other that a black screen can you sort this out at all.Version: 3.0.21

Could be betterThey should make it so you can see the world you have created thus far. I.e. If you make dinosaurs without warriors then dinosaur should rule untill the world can overcome them. Making it into a game rather than a matching puzzle..Version: 0

PointlessThe description of this 'game' is very misleading you can't 'create armies' or 'drink vodka' you can't actually DO anything. Just click 2 'elements' together to make a new one & that's it they're just there. The matching mostly makes little sense too so's there's no thinking involved, you can just randomly click together 2 objects. Stone and life results in an egg. Of course! I'd love one person who claims it's 'challenging' to explain why - there is zero intelligence required in fact intelligence is probably a hindrance given the utterly illogical matching. Anyone who finds they use any brain power on this has to be a total moron. I'm genuinely disturbed by how many people enjoy it, it's a sad indictment on our collective intelligence..Version: 0

Ads and not being able to stop remakesI don't like paying for an app that has ads in it. I also would like to see an option that doesn't allow duplicate elements..Version: 3.0.19

This is total crapI bought this effing game at the very begining of development coz i enjoyed it and didnt want the advertisement every log in. So with the understanding i was buying a full game i paid my money and now is just a cash grab micro transaction app. Not good. I liked it when it was a stand alone. It worked with no network now because it is always trying to connect to your apple pay account it locks up..Version: 3.0.19

Lack of DiversityI really enjoy playing this game, it’s a good way to pass time during quarantine. My only issue with this game is that every single human portrayed in the game is white. It bothers me because it shows me that the devs of this game are ignorant and exclusive and it makes me not want to play..Version: 3.0.21

(Black Screen) Loved this game for yearsBut whys it gotta bug out and load a black screen with blue stars. I payed for this i need doodle god back. It helps me sleep. Im giving it a week before i ask for refund just because it wont load... 🤦🏻‍♂️.Version: 3.2.0

Has potential but not user friendlyFor a purchased app, I was disappointed. The concept is awesome, and the platform is friendly enough. However, I have only gotten the app to open twice out of many attempts. Every other time it just freezes on a dark screen. I liked matching the lemme ya to create new things, but wish there was more direction on how to make things..Version: 3.0.21

The upgrade ruins itI really like Doodle God. I really do. It's worth the money. However, despite the addition of a new game in the update, the hint system has been changed. If you want more than five hints (and trust me, after ten minutes mindlessly making combinations that you think should work, but don't, you'll want a hint button), you need to download frankly useless applications to get more. Yes, some of them are free, but I didn't by Doodle God in order to download more things that take up my time. I would like to play the game in peace. But you know, you might not want to, so that's cool :D.Version: 1.6

What a shame.Another case of buying the game back in the day, only for it to turn into a crappy money-grab that still has ads in it. The game hasn't aged very well, and in the current state I'd recommend giving it a pass..Version: 3.0.19

Black screenBeen playing for a day and now when I load it up it’s just a black screen with sound. Please fix..Version: 3.0.21

Micro transactionsPaid for app the first year of release, now it's evolved to a cash grabbing waste of space..Version: 3.0.19


Why should I report an issue with Doodle God™?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Doodle God™ to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Doodle God™ customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Doodle God™.

Is Doodle God™ not working?

Doodle God™ works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Doodle God™.

Applications with negative comments similar to Doodle God™
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power negative reviews, comments
Solitaire Mystery: Stolen Power Negative Reviews

Can You Save the World? Top Rated Hidden Object and Solitaire Game Play! The oldest and most powerful deck of cards i...

Doodle God: 8-bit Mania Blitz negative reviews, comments
Doodle God: 8-bit Mania Blitz Negative Reviews

Doodle God Has Gone Old School! All NEW Pixel Graphics & NEW 8-bit Soundtrack. Every Element & Reaction Have Been Beaut...

Doodle Devil™ negative reviews, comments
Doodle Devil™ Negative Reviews

If You Love Doodle GodEmbrace Your Dark Side with Doodle Devil! OVER 100,000,000 PLAYERS WORLDWIDE. NEW Graphics, NE...

Doodle Tanks™ Gears negative reviews, comments
Doodle Tanks™ Gears Negative Reviews

Its Time to Go to War! From the Creators of Doodle God & Doodle Devil Comes a New All Ages Puzzle Game! Available ...

Doodle Tanks™ negative reviews, comments
Doodle Tanks™ Negative Reviews

Its Time to Go to War! From the Creators of Doodle God & Doodle Devil Comes a New All Ages Puzzle Game! Available ...

Doodle Creatures™ HD negative reviews, comments
Doodle Creatures™ HD Negative Reviews

Play God & Create an Amazing Creature Universe! From the creators of the award winning puzzler Doodle God, comes a new...

Doodle God™ HD negative reviews, comments
Doodle God™ HD Negative Reviews

Over 190 Million Players Worldwide! Available in 13 Languages UNLEASH YOUR INNER GOD AND CREATE A UNIVERSE In this add...

Doodle God Yatzy Dice AR negative reviews, comments
Doodle God Yatzy Dice AR Negative Reviews

Get the world's first Augmented Reality Yatzy and dice game experience! Roll the dice and feel it like in a real dice ...