Plenty of Fish Dating App Positive ReviewsPlentyOfFish

Plenty Of Fish Dating Positive Reviews

4.1
4.19898 star

Total 58 Positive Reviews

Plenty of Fish Dating App User Positive Comments

Plenty of Fish Dating app received 58 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about plenty of fish dating?

Please wait! Plenty of Fish Dating Facebook comments loading...



🤙🏽🤙🏽.Version: 6.60

Better than tinder by farIt's a dating app it's not going to be easy youl have to endure some weirdos meet some clowns but all in all is a good laugh iv met some real nice people off here and even had a few long relationships but best of all for any man is Iv had so much fanny off of here it is unreal and is easily the best date app about with the best results,the only one thing the should do is limit the amount of filtered pictures women can have you should atleast have two unfiltered pics so us men don't waste our time meeting fat window lickers who look great in a picture that's filter.Version: 7.00

Friends first.. then anything is possible 💙💕💙I love this site/app for its ease of use, low cost & the interaction it lets us have with others who find themselves walking the beaches on their own. We all need spice & chemistry with our soul mate but building up the solid blocks of friendship on here gradually allows the foundations of a great friendship or even relationship form. Being able to see what a person is about, physically, their interests, socially & personally at a quick glance saves lots of time. Thank you Marcus! And well done! We all deserve to grow old walking the beach holding hands with our significant other! Xx 💙💙.Version: 8.40

Too many girls not using the site properlyThis app would get a five star if it didn’t have so many girls trying to sell my nude/explicit content on Snapchat or on their OnlyFans. I’m looking to find a girl for dating/relationship not for a quick 1 hour meet up. Yes, they’re basically prostitutes. I keep reporting these profiles but I have no idea if they’re being dealt with. I would like to receive feedback on whether an account has been warned, suspended or deleted. Other than this problem, I’ve had a pleasant experience on this app and would recommend it. Just be careful with some of these girls trying to make quick and easy money. If I wanted the services they’re offering there are a few street corners in my city with women for that..Version: 14.40

Unexplained changesPlease tell us what you are changing with these updates. It feels very deceptive and we think a feature has been removed, only to discover it elsewhere. Or some have been suddenly removed - for what purpose? I doesn’t appear to be for people to connect with each other. Please improve the quality of profile images, blurry, sideways, faces out of the picture, rude pictures etc etc. Turn off the ‘blue eyes wants to meet you’ notifications- they are creepy and feels like porn. The search feature is crazy, no matter what parameters are entered, it just makes up its own!!!! This needs to be fixed!!!! Profile appearing in the feed don’t even meet our search criteria and just wastes our time. Seriously guys, this app needs serious work! Cut out / block the scammers - we can pick them just from their profile - why can’t you? Why do we have to pay to see a list of who ‘liked us’ when it’s free to send them a message when we see their profile ? The whole site and business model needs a clean up ..... where’s the integrity, quality and genuineness?.Version: 14.60

A few thoughtsMaybe take the block option out for people,As it gets used too often as a way of ending a conversation or preventing one, yes its personal preference to want to talk to someone or not, But if people want to use it make them upgrade to do so , obviously take away the option of not being able to contact upgraded members because they can contact you regardless, it seems a lot of scammers are able to access the site so change the way people sign up , no pic no access age must be verified with proof of identity passports driving license etc , and maybe a pof chat room where all those online can chat together name and shame those bringing the site down,.Version: 11.21

Great!It's great a great app, amazing.Version: 2.20

Genuine dating siteA genuine site with real profiles on it so A+ there! Very in depth matching tools too which are worth spending the time on to get the best results..Version: 4.70

Plenty Of FishThis app is so easy to use & it has matched me with a heap of matches so hopefully I'm able to finally find MISS RIGHT & be able to be completely happy & start living life the way I've been chasing for the pasted 21 years thanks to this NEW APP N WEBSITE gives me pure hope of a chance of complete happiness with a new life with that I've been wanting all my life. I SERIOUSLY CAN NOT WAIT FOR TO START. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🌹🌹🌹✌🏻️✌🏻✌🏻😘😘😘.Version: 7.40

Perfect siteAwesome site.Version: 15.41

Your app should be totally freeYour app should be totally free meaning shouldn’t shouldn’t cost anything to try to get into a relationship.Version: 15.50

HappyThe best website.Version: 15.41

BrilliantAnd the new conversation feature is awesome!.Version: 1.20

Straight forwardI would like to say this app is straight forward and simple to use. 2 thumbs up..Version: 3.11

Welcome to this dating game of chess it the same as all the rest but!Like any dating site you need to be ready for a relationship and if you just almost not quite finished the end of your long term relationship you should be focused on yourself before starting another relationship and the reason you don’t is you think you need to show everyone you are a hot and popular person and moving into a relationship before you are ready is called Rebounding and this is we’re you get taken advantage of by the predators that are on all dating site. So when you get your head together and grounded you won’t fall for all the slick talkers on theses sites and this will be a great way to meet people, the man that started this dating site only wish was to get people together and be happy so have your life together before you move Forward not move on and you will find someone. Thanks to the owner of this Free dating site and his true meaning of helping us in the search for that special person, Thank You..Version: 14.41

Over 1 Year UserI’ve used POF for over a year, and it’s well built and I have much more success building a relationship of any kind (friendship or otherwise) with the guys I find on here. I really love this app/site. It took a year for me to have a complaint. There is no way to contact them about a personalized issue that I can find. I just want to email them asking why they removed my main picture. The bot says it didn’t show my face, but that doesn’t seem to make sense to me. I know tons of people who have memes and stuff as their main pic, mine literally just had my hair covering one of my eyes. If that breaks the rules fine, but the real issue at this point is there’s no easy to find place for users to give detailed feedback to the makers of this app/site and dispute issues. And if you’re gonna knit pick girls profile pictures, please do that with the men too. Tons of them don’t have a pic of themselves, or it’s a chest pic which isn’t allowed, or they’re taking a pic with their gun or dead deer or something expensive car they saw in a parking lot, etc. which is clearly stated against the rules, unlike hair covering one eye..Version: 8.90

Site run by armaturesGot IP banned for literally no reason? I don’t know what I did to get an IP ban I can’t create another account it just get automaticity deleted I had one photo up that was just a normal selfie didn’t breach any rules and a lot of good conversation with other users never harassed anyone on POF in ANY way and I had the account active with on and off use for 6 months with out a hiccup. So what gives? My guess is it only might take a report or two against your account for an algorithm to kick in and perma ban you with out any fact checking by a staff member..Version: 7.90

Very work!Throwback to july 2016. Me and my roommate started using this app. What a surprise she got a date in 2 weeks and I got a date in a month after stared using this app. Now both of us married with a guy who we found from pof. My friend she got married on October 2016 and I got married on September 2017. Just want to recommend for this site and dont give up anything cloud happen..Version: 7.70

About messaging and matchingIs there any chances of making it so you don’t have to keep going back into the messages everytime you wanna send one ,so if you wanna send 2 or 3 at once it just stays in the conversation And can we have a filter choice thing on the “meet me” game thing so it’s easier to just match with people in your age range and near by and stuff.Version: 7.50

Pinch of saltPlenty of Fish or Pinch of Salt. Good site and has made an improvement over the past year or two. The site used to be clunky but it runs smoother now. It’s a shame that even though you’ve set your parameters at say 50 miles, photos of men living up north as far as Scotland will appear. Most people appear to want a pen friend or out to get a free meal ticket in their ageing years. The more you use the site the quicker your’ll recognise them. Especially those scammers who live in a foreign country. If it sounds too good then it probably is. Like the vet from west London contacting me - really!! I looked him up on the internet and he really was a vet of international repute. But was it really him behind the veil? Of course not. Why would a vet be advertising on a free dating site. Be careful, you have been warned. Apart from that it’s seems a good site. I’m sure one day I’ll strike it lucky..Version: 12.80

Great intuitive application.....I love Plenty Of Fishes intuitive application and is much better than their website! I just need a potential date, to answer my messages! the only thing I do not like is their ‘Advanced Search’ section! okay you can see who is online first. But once you reach person No. 50 and exit that section to go back onto the main menu then go back into the ‘Advanced Search’ section. You have to go through the list again and sometimes their are new profiles which come up in the process of going through 50 odd profiles again which takes a good hour or more! Which is one of my pet hates when it comes to this app! otherwise it is a great app, keep up the great work Plenty Of Fish!.Version: 9.90

ReviewGreat app... easy to use and better than tinder.Version: 5.60

PofSimply greatest.Version: 15.20

Stable applicationLots of features and a decent pricing scheme - cheap. You can do many many things before even wanting to pay. Overall good app..Version: 7.60

Full of bugsCan’t count the number of times I have typed in detailed responses and pressed “send” and received a “message sent” response only to find that it has disappeared into the ether. A good way to waste lots of time while being unable to contact people who are trying to contact you. I don’t know who does their QA but they have a long way to go..Version: 10.20

Upgraded and I can’t use the upgraded featuresI have upgraded my account and now I can’t use the premium membership features and I want my features that I paid for or I want my money back, you do not have a contact support feature to handle this and I’m quite appalled right now because it used to automatically switch over now I want a rep to get a hold of me now!.Version: 15.41

AwesomeGreat interface, easy to use and push notification are faster than my email updates. Great ap!!.Version: 1.36.1

Great dating siteThank you.Version: 3.90

Male review.They do a good job for a free site. It’s like others, ladies putting up old pics and saying their recent. Some are extremely demanding cause their pretty or whatever. I have been bold faced lied to way too much but that’s what you get for free. Hint: see who’s viewed you after you viewed them first try writing them. Suggest all pics should be 2 yrs old or less as a selfie is pretty easy. When I see 10 yr old pics posted I write them n say take them down, nobody cares. They always have excuses. Look at their worst pic and that’s closest to how they look now. Usually the last pic on the right. This site should push for current pics only as were on an honor system. Try to write a few times, suggest one shorter phone call and then you will learn a lot more if you ask 2 or 3 questions, then maybe a meeting for coffee or lunch. Some are out for a free lunch only and their the liars about the pics. Ask how many meetings they have had too. Ask if they meet Mr right will they eventually move in with him. If her place is full n small then no room for you. Ask yourself if you have room too.Version: 6.80

What about the bi people?App works pretty good. Pof has always been my go to. I’ve sent them feedback through their site to express my disappointment at there being only one option to choose when selecting the gender you are seeking. As a bi woman, it’s frustrating to have to limit my options. I just got some generic response but it doesn’t appear to have been taken on board. How hard can it be to change? I’m sure I’m not the only one to say something..Version: 7.00

Love it !Definitely one if the best networking apps I've come across..Version: 1.33

ComplimentI have actually found more women in my area. But I do need help with one very important feature. I cannot upload pictures of any kind. So please and thank you could you maybe fix the problem. Thanks. Marty Green.Version: 15.41

BIG FAT CON!A complete joke and a disgustingly unprofessional and inefficient customer service team. My experience with Plenty of Fish is absolutely disgusting. Nobody responds to emails and it seems they literally deal with users however they like, regardless of whether or not any rules have actually been broken. They seem to have a ‘jobs worth’ attitude and almost pick and choose who gets to stay on the site and who gets blocked/deleted. It’s like a lucky dip. I set my profile up, which took approximately 1 hour, I began looking at my matches and when I started interacting with a couple of men my messaging feature was ‘blocked’ because they felt that a specific photograph of me in a high neck, knee length dress was inappropriate!?!? Then they actually took it upon themselves to hide my profile from the site. Completely confused I disputed the blocking with their customer service team and they went one step further and deleted my account along with the people I had been communicating with. Zero correspondence from them to explain. Unbelievable. If I could mark them less than 1* I would. STAY AWAY!!.Version: 13.70

Stop deleting my profile!!!!I have tried this app twice now, the first time my profile just disappeared, the second I am having de ja vu with similar rubbish happening after just a couple of days yet this time I am still getting email notifications of messages and matches. If the site actually worked it would be great. I am not fake I am a real person! I would love to actually be able to use it on a permanent basis instead of starting to make connections but loosing them coz I become blocked without any explanation or reason and no way of contacting to establish the reason!!?? Please fix..Version: 7.70

More discretion and patienceIt does take patience and discretion if you are looking for serious relationship on POF ..Version: 15.50

Great!Love this app, think its awesome. Great work! :).Version: 2.20

Good app👍This is a good app with an easy to navigate user interface, clean and clear design with an uncluttered view. The design allows you to view each contact's profile and have the option to add them to your favourite straight away or click the "flirt button" to get a member's attention. The advantage with this app is that the free version allows you to effectively communicate with your contacts and the paid version just adds extra features that don't leave you feeling like you are missing out on anything if you are on the free membership. The only thing that would make this app go from a four star to a five star is if the app can update its real time notifications on the app itself. Whenever a contact sends a new message you cannot tell which contact sent it unless you click on another tab then back onto the contact tab again then only it refreshes itself. I would recommend this app for first time members who are new to online dating. It provides a safe environment..Version: 6.50

PofNot bad and certainly getting better. No op for chatting using the app as opposed to online. Some questions as to accuracy of realtime displays..Version: 1.33

Easy way to meet localsI’ve been on POF for about seven months. Overall it’s been a good experience and I’ve met up with lots of guys in person, 95% are nice and normal, you just have to ignore the creepy sexual messages from others. I am the type of girl who goes to work and straight home, I don’t go to bars/clubs, so it’s a good way to meet people and plan dates. I have met some quality men on here and am confident I will find a life partner on POF..Version: 12.51

All round good app lots of ladies to choose fromJust all puns.Version: 15.41

Let’s talk !I am a single 64 yr old beautiful woman with plenty of life in me. I love to have fun and be happy. Ive had my share of bad relationships. I gave up for a long time. Then thought I met the right guy. What a joke that turned out to be. All he could do was tell one lie after another. Then after 9 months of ups and downs I caught him in the lie that put him out of my life completely !! I WOULDNT normally even give this site a chance but here I am just praying there’s some man out there who is honest and a good man. I am a very honest good woman. Yea I know they all say that. But I know what I am. I love animals of all kinds. Love long walks in the park. Bowling. My favorite thing has to be dancing. I use to go dancing with my best friend every Friday night until this COVID started. I will tell you I have a hard time trusting. Thanks to the last jerk I was with. If I wrote everything about myself I would be writing a book. If you want to talk and find out more about who I am just get back to me on this site. Let’s talk !.Version: 15.60

Pretty coolLots of variety.Version: 13.40

PofVery good easy to kept track of my messages..Version: 3.55

Takes time to find matchI started using this app 3 years ago, found my boyfriend within a month of using the app. Two years later my boyfriend left me so I went back to this app, took me over 6 months to find replacement..Version: 11.81

Seems to be actual real peopleGood.Version: 4.70

Great AppGreat App, easy to use. Only issue is seems to be a lot of Fake profiles..Version: 13.00

No good....I’m just saying, like most of you reading this if you care enough about reviews on a dating app..... then read on. This site was amazing years ago... actually worked and made actual relationships. I’m tried and true. Batgirl, Red, Glasses, I’m talking to you! But then.... POF went another companies route. There’s what seems to be an algorithm that when you make a “friend” that’s not a real one (you all know what I mean if your even still reading this) that I’m sure gets sent like a spam from your favorite company that you ordered something from, you all of a sudden get flooded with other “interests” liking you. It’s funny how I get one a month when I’m not using the app and soon as I log in I get about 30 over the next week or whatever. This isn’t rocket science folks. It’s fake unless you are really dedicated to finding someone and can get through the $$$ smokescreen. I have and it’s possible, but they won’t make it easy on you. Just my personal opinion and observation over the years. I miss the old POF, a real dating site..Version: 9.90

Fake profilesApp is ok, but there’s too many fake profiles! I keep getting notifications saying so and so wants to meet me. I obviously can’t see the persons profile unless I pay for a yearly or monthly subscription. But looking at the names of persons that has “liked” my profile, it goes like this; kinky_jade04, tara_jade04, alma_jade04 etc.. it’s pretty obvious they’re fakes to lure people to upgrade their profile to a paid one? Disappointing...Version: 9.00

Too Many Scammers.I get almost daily emails from women that state their age to be between 50 and 70 but their pics are of 20 or 30 somethings. Then their profiles are almost word for word the same. Bad use of words and broken English. They immediately request a phone number yo text. I've gone along with a couple of them and within 5 or 6 texts they're asking for money. Under my weekly matches there are rarely women that even come close to what I'm looking for. Under Want To Meet Me, well they rarely requested to meet me. POF made the request not them. Most of the women that are shown to me are from quite a ways away although my search states a max of 100 miles away. I'd say that 90% of the women that I contact don't answer back. They put their profile up and some almost beg for responses but if my profile doesn't fit their mold they don't answer. To me that's downright RUDE. And most of the women that do contact me do it with two words. HEY THERE, yet they want you to write them an essay......just for them not to answer. With all of that said I have been on a few dates from this site but haven't met my soulmate yet..Version: 7.00

ScammersTo all the women out there, you have to be really careful I was scammed and it was horrible it was the most humiliating embarrassing situation I’ve ever had in my life I don’t blame POF for that I blame the scammers that are out there every day looking for women any women old young fan fat ugly it doesn’t matter to them they just want to scam you they want to take your money from you they tell you they love you they can’t live without you and that’ll go on for about a month and then they start asking for money little bits at a time, And I got suckered in to $1480 he sent a companies check that was bad deposited into my account through wire money it was a week before the bank even notified me then I had to pay the bank back the biggest thing about it was there there are lots of ladies out there and men that are being scammed every day by these horrible people. I think God every day that I am off the site and not interested anymoreI hope you ladies listen to my letter I don’t blame POF but I do blame the scam that’s out there Wise senior lady.Version: 11.00

Very goodIt is a good app in other apps i cant send msg bt in this one cn so i love it.Version: 1.70

GoodGood.Version: 13.80

Changes needed with Safety ideasHi. This is for the person(‘s), who put together the Safety guidelines. If you read through the points that you should be aware of to stay safe. Most points are very good but a few are not explained well and could put people off other genuine people. They are: Warning against people who talk about losing a partner or recently widowed. What if this is true? How about explaining fully what you mean and including it could also be true. Next “Talks about Destiny or Fate” - I know a lot of people who talk about that. Each to their own but once again I think you’ve gone overboard with this. A much greater explanation is needed to be fair to those that use these words. Personally I don’t but a lot of “hippies” do use it, especially if grown up during 70’s. Please feel free to contact me if you want to. Overall your helpful postings are great. Warren Thanks.Version: 8.40

Pof loveDone the local findsomeone in nz love the pof and especially the chat app..Version: 1.71

TWO ISSUESPlease help to end discrimination towards Trans Men or Women on the site- deleting and blocking their accounts is unfair. Find a better way to resolve customer issues and allowing customers to know that their issues will be addressed. HELLO ALL! I am not yelling but want to bring importance to my concerns. THERE ARE SOME MEN on there who have hatred or discriminatory behaviors towards Transgender women, my account was blocked user or reported so I was removed. I ASK that you review and change the conditions of which blocking a person or lying to say something that will cause another’s profile to be deleted to be CHANGED. It is utterly inconveniencing, unfair and a loss of money for upgraded users to pay for services on your site and be removed for non legitimate reasons. If possible may you please change how accounts are DELETED AND RESTORE MY ACCOUNT PAGE! Please also- can you all add a sex selection for TRANSGENDERED individuals so that they may freely express themselves and choose who they really are. PLEASE HELP US ENJOY THE SITE LIKE EVERYONE ELSE AND AS PAID ACCOUNT USERS BY THE WAY. I hope that these recurring issues will be resolved..Version: 8.50

Feel for this app hook line and sinkerWith the way technology is these days there are new dating apps popping up frequently but only a small handful of them are actually worthwhile. I’ve used POF on and off for the last few years and have made some amazing connections and have had 2 serious relationships from this app (still in the second one). I always recommend this app to all my single friends. If I am ever unfortunate enough to be single again I would definitely download this in a heartbeat.Version: 9.00

POFGreat app, could do with an easier chat system, but it still works well the way it is..Version: 1.50

First Time UserEasy to use, great phone app.Version: 3.11

Applications with positive comments similar to Plenty of Fish Dating
ATP避风港 positive reviews, comments
ATP避风港 Positive Reviews广州避风港科技有限责任公司Utilities2021-04-27
AMS Spring Western positive reviews, comments
AMS Spring Western Positive ReviewsConfexBusiness2021-04-27
Catch And Catched positive reviews, comments
Catch And Catched Positive ReviewsMade NeriyaGames2021-04-27
Big Winner: Bitcoin & Forex positive reviews, comments
Big Winner: Bitcoin & Forex Positive ReviewsRichard GibbonReference2021-04-27