Coin Master App Positive ReviewsMoon Active

Coin Master Positive Reviews

4.7
4.73575 star

Total 102 Positive Reviews

Coin Master App User Positive Comments 2024

Coin Master app received 102 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about coin master?

Please wait! Coin Master Facebook comments loading...



Coin Master for Positive User Reviews

Get it nowwwwI love this I really suggest you get it right now not only it’s fun it’s really interesting and interesting i have only had this game for a week and I, already addicted you have to get it nowwwwwwwwwwww.Version: 3.5.720

Coin masterThis game is so fun.Version: 3.5.100

Overall good game, some annoying thingsThe game is good. It’s addictive, it’s fun to play against friends, it is creative and unique. It also is a game that you can play on several occasions throughout the day: in between mornings, lunch breaks and at home. The only problem I had with it is the amount of pop-ups it has. They’re not ads, they’re in-game pop-ups about special deals and limited time challenges and things. At least 5 come up one after another when you load the game up, which is really annoying considering I open it up a few times a day. Also, every time you run out of of spins, 3 pop-ups appear. One is ‘you ran out of spins buy some more’, another is ‘invite friends for spins’, and another is ‘watch a video for a free spin. These constant pop-ups have made me lose out on so many awards, and have even allowed me to be unable to protect my village from raids or to spend my money, so lots of money gets taken away from me. This is more of a ‘what to improve on’ review. What I am trying to say is - lower the amount of pop-ups. That’s all :).Version: 3.5.8

Probably the best game everI LOVE Coin Master. So simple yet so addictive. It’s really refreshing to find a game that you can play and level without the need to spend heaps of money on it. The developers should give themselves a pat on the back as they have the balance of this game down perfectly. Loads of free rewards and great competitions, yeah ok I’m never going to win the competition or get the top prizes but I still get enjoyment out of the game. Yes if you want to spend money you will level quicker and also get bigger up the ladder in the challenges but you can still get great rewards without the need to spend. Definitely 5 stars from me :).Version: 3.5.120

So addictingReally love this game it keeps me busy during the lockdown. Unfortunately ive spent so much money on it, but hey im still playing :p i cant get through the day without playing. Hoping to get more rewards from coin master from all the money ive spent..Version: 3.5.80

Coin masterI absolutely love this game so much because sometimes I can even destroy my friends villages but it is all fun and games and it is one of the games on my phone that I play more than the others thank you coin Master.Version: 3.5.741

Master of coins !By far one of the best games I’ve played on my phone . Been playing for almost a year and I love almost everything about the game . Only flaws o think could help support the game would be is The ability to use multiple pets at one time as long as they have food. It’s hard to have foxy and the rhino active at the same time and can only reap benefits of one pet. If they are both fed they should be able to enter change without having to switch Trying to get a joker card should be able to purchase or have more questions to obtain them . It’s so hard to complete sets when we obtain the same cards on a repeat cycle I do love the fact that we have teams and can help each other out . Maybe change some requirements other than having money to start a team like inactive players can’t request cards unless they give a card or have given a card or has helped with spins I think there should be a contest to get people to spend $ and give them the opportunity to create a level once they reach maybe level 500 or 1000 I’m-excited and looking forward to many more levels keep up the great work.Version: 3.5.731

Good game can do with a few fixesBeen playing for around 3 years now an love the game except for a few minor things that could be done better. Firstly the cost of card chests increasing in cost when levelling up. The amount they increase is crazy I currently pay over 1 billion for a purple chest. So new players buy as many cards as u can. The spin clock should also increase when leveling up, unless u have money bankers as friends it get almost impossible to complete villages. Lastly bring back VIKING QUEST. I haven’t had one for months now..Version: 3.5.771

Glitch fixYou know I love this game and been playing for a very long time. But there comes a point when consumers are feeling as if their being robbed. I’ve spent so much money this week trying to complete my village and yet here we are again with game crashing before you can even spin, or get your raid or attack rewards and Viking quest just won’t open the doors before kicking you out. People are annoyed. There’s no need to run a diamond tournament, Raid& or attack along with Viking quest. Yes it’s fun but only if you can actually reap joy from getting your rewards. The pop ups are outta control. Your making yourself look greedy. I’ve wasted my whole day trying to play and yet still at the same place I was days ago. And you really need to come off with some gold cards at some point. Without your 5 million followers you wouldn’t be successful. Your profiting millions a day yet it seems to still not be enough. Your going to lose so many of those followers and there goes all your hard work and success out the door. The five spins a hour is ridiculous and then on the reward links people don’t want coins we want/need spins. Please compensate me for something as your going to lose a financial supporter with me..Version: 3.5.40

Very disappointed right nowUp until this past week I would have given this game 5 stars! But things change when you get cheated out of coins and spins. Twice this week now. I was first cheated out of spins. I won 1500 spins from one of the either attacks or raids, can’t remember which one. Well, I was continuing to play and had to go do a couple of things and was not able to get back to the game until the next morning, I still had about 800 spins left when I stopped and when I came back the next morning they were all gone! All I had was the 50 spins you get. That was very upsetting I haven’t seen anywhere that I know of where it says that you lose your spins if you don’t use them the same day! The second thing was today, I did a raid and stole about $6,000,000+ coins and I had been betting 5 with my spins so that $6,000,000+ should have been multiplied by 5. That was not the case and as a matter of fact, I didn’t get any coins at all!! For these reasons I’m really starting to dislike this game!!! Prior to this, like I said, I would have given it 5 starts. I have spent a lot of time and money playing it to be cheated out of my coins and spins like that!!! 😡.Version: 3.5.16

GoodIs pretty good.Version: 3.5.63

HATE the pop ups, LOVE the game.Honestly, I really do enjoy this game but I DESPISE that every time you’re out of spins, EVERY SINGLE “Special” pops up IMMEDIATELY. You can’t just go to your team or your village without waiting through at least 5 pop ups. It’s excessive. Have them pop up once. It’s enough. The icons are there if someone wants to click on them to purchase anything. Seriously several people that used to play the game with me, quit because of the pop ups and they weren’t nearly as bad then. My only other negative points would be it’s kind of hard to get the big spins (unless you purchase them), the dance thing only ever gives you the lamest prize and to get ANY other chances you have to pay, and the daily coin spin NEVER lands on big coins. Like I get you want people to spend money, that’s cool, just don’t make it challenging/annoying to get anywhere in the game without spending money. I do also wish there were more random people for raids so I’m not always raiding the same two people, I feel bad about that for my friends. Other than that (LOL) the game is fun. The graphics are nice and I love the team feature. It’s a great way to spend time when you’re waiting somewhere or on lunch at work. I really do enjoy the game despite these things, which is why I still play..Version: 3.5.1092

Coin MasterTrès bon jeu.Version: 3.5.261

Fun, relaxing and a bit competitive at times.I have been playing Coin Master for over 4 years now, it’s a really fun and relaxing game at times but I will warn you, once you get passed a certain level it gets crazy hard to get anything. The cards are the most frustrating part about this game. After level 160, getting cards is SUPER rare. You can barely get the none gold cards so the gold cards have become a rarity. I have spent well over $150 on this game and let me tell you, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. The rewards are no where near as good as they should be for paying real money. The game started out so well, even the daily gifts have become ridiculous. How is anyone going to get anywhere with 10-25 spins? I have spent 20 BILLION coins on cards and did not receive one new one. I want to tell you to play this game but don’t get too involved. You’ll end up hating it. Most players delete the game after level 160. Coin Master, you use to be so amazing. Your daily gifts use to vary and sometimes you would give us 50 spins! What happened? I really wish I could get back all the money I’ve spent on this game but that’s the catch with people looking for money. Do better, sincerely a beloved player..Version: 3.5.641

Need to sort it outStupid game, always lags and always cuts out when I go to raid anyone or attack them it always says my internet isn't connected. Cool game till you get so far and it won't let you level up..Version: 3.5.211

Really fun! ( beginning)Hi! I just started playing Coin master I was reading the reviews that when you get up to a higher level it get more challenging and you get more attacks. But I think that that’s the point of the game because it starts easy and gets harder. ( hope it doesn’t sound a bit weird that I went straight to something else )I actually played a little bit on my old IPad but I don’t really remember to much about it. I have not got one single attack yet on the game but I’m sure I will get one sooner or later today or tomorrow when I play more and get up to a higher level. 𝐼𝑚 𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑙𝑦 𝑏𝑒𝑒𝑛 𝑒𝑛𝑗𝑜𝑦𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝑦𝑜𝑢𝑟 𝑠𝑒𝑝𝑡𝑎𝑐𝑢𝑟𝑎𝑙𝑒𝑟 𝑔𝑎𝑚𝑒!!.Version: 3.5.430

Good but there needs to be a lot easier way to get spins without spending moneyI absolutely love the game, there is a lot more things to do in the game but I hate how if you were to run out of spins and you don’t spend money on the game, you either have to wait for about 3 days for a 25/75 chance to get more spins or for me personally to spend 18 billion coins and couldn’t get one new gold card, other than that, I love the game but hopefully coin master you see this review and think this guy is onto something here!.Version: 3.5.951

The gameI love the game I have been playing it for awhile now but it is really hard to make sets of cards it’s frustrating the higher you go in the game you always get the cards you already have.Version: 3.5.731

It pretty goodIt’s cool how you can spin and get prizes but sad when you get raided or attacked some times they can get a perfect raid and take all your money and getting attacked damages your village and it cost money to repair but you can attack other people and raid them but you have to spin the wheel to do that and you can become the coin master straight away but you can not see you are the coin master it only shows you the people with the closest amount of money to you and when you spin the wheel you have a certain amount of spins and you have to wait for them to go up and if you spin you could get shields that prevent attacks but not raids and you can only have 3 at a time if on breaks you could try get another and if you finish a Village you can move on to a other village and when you upgrade that village to the max you can move on to the next one again and that’s all of the things I have to say I do recommend this game to people who strategy or really any one.Version: 3.5.503

AmazingMost addicting app ever i invited my cousin now I'm beating the absolute crap out of him.Version: 3.5.3

Best game ever coin masterBest game ever there’s so many cool maps where you go you can attack friends sometimes it has shields so you need to be careful I’m new but this is all I’ve been playing on recently who ever made this I respect you make more amazing games and you can raid villages and find peoples money and sometimes it’s hard two find the money you have three shuvles and you have two collect the money this is a really cool app make more because I would have lots more fun and evry one else will have fun you should add some cool updates and that’s about it oh no it’s not you can send friends money and spins every 48 hours the spins is where you get money you can raid the villages and even and they have spins and you get 10 if you get 3 in a line and you can create your island and get stars for building the village each time you can make pets turn into a family and much more you should buy this game it’s fire.Version: 3.5.70

What did you do coin master?Seriously? You have really out done yourself this time. 10 minutes away from the game. Your thieving bots steal billions of coin. Then attack the billion coin villages we build within the next ten minutes? Are you really trying to drive paying customers away? If so you sure are doing a great job of it! Also your staff at moon active really needs some serious training. What do you pay these people? 29 cents an hour? Because they really don’t even read the emails I send. I used to love this game and had multiple accounts and spent a lot of money. But now it will be gone just like the coins I used to have 30 minutes ago. You really out did yourself this time. Bad play there coin master. Bad play moon active. Also. Thanksgiving day. Another bad update mixed up rewards. Really. I have a spin multiplier x200. I don’t even have 150 spins available! Get your stuff together. Also ya screwed me out of the Viking quest on 2 different accounts 600,000,000 coins and cAnnot get more than 1/2 of the required 250 million in the bonus wheel. Like I’ve said befor. A person better know how to cheat the game because I will never put one penny towards this rip off game.Version: 3.5.36

I’ve been loving this game BUT….I keep getting limited to only X3 on bets even when my spins are full at 100. It’s frustrating and trying to earn anything at X3 takes forever. I was stuck on that for 2 1/2 days. Then when it did change now the bets are crazy from 1,2,3,5,10,30,60,100. What happened to 20,40,50,80???? Today, a new wheel appeared on the bottom right hand side of my screen - Thor’s wheel. There’s no information posted on this anywhere on your FB, IG, Google, and even my team players are unaware. There’s a timer to it as well. I started out with 69 hours and now down to about 62 hours but I can’t do anything with it. When you click on the wheel another page pops up and it states “We are holding onto your ⚡️for you - they’re only available when Thor’s wheel is on” - Can someone please tell me what this is about and do I have to wait for the timer to end before I can use it?? Information should be posted somewhere for your players. It’s frustrating. And yes I did contact support regarding the limited x3 bet and followed everything they instructed me to do and I was still stuck on x3 bet max. Please fix this glitch ASAP as it’s not worth spinning on x3 to get nowhere. Thank you.Version: 3.5.500

Love this game but...I love this game a lot and when started playing it I just loved it more and more but the more I played it I felt like the spins are rigged in a way or I feel like i just get unlucky every time but then I notice it happens every time to where if there is something going on and you can get a Raid or an attack and get 2 for per a hit attack and 3 for a block and then 4 for a raid and 5 for a perfect and it’s X’s what ever you bet soon as you get both it’s like impossible to get another one of either I was betting X10 and had 1200 spins from the tournament I won and I only got I believe two attacks and one raid out of all the spins and I understand it’s probably set up a way but I feel like if stuff like that happens it makes the game not as fun because you put in the time to get all theses spins but when you use them you barley get anything and then the second thing is when your playing and say I have 55 spins and and I’m betting 30 then I don’t win any thing so now I have 25 spins every thing to get more spins pops up and it does it every time and it get frustrating when you just wanna play I would understand if it did it when you completely run out but every time is just over kill and also makes me not as interested in play as much but besides the two things I love the game and I feel like if it weren’t for these things it be by far my favorite game.Version: 3.5.20

Great gameI love this game, me and my friends all play it but when I get the balloons that give you free coins and spins and then when you run out of spins it is so annoying as you miss them cause you have to get rid of all the ads trying to make you buy more spins. It so annoying because sometimes you just want to go straight to your village but you have to sit there for 30 seconds just getting rid of ads. I would prefer to have to get rid of them when opening the app..Version: 3.5.1110

Great gameLove it.Version: 3.5.63

It funIt the cool game.Version: 3.5.48

GameI love playing coin master -attacking being attacked ,popping balloons but. I hate waiting for the BIG five hourly spins if you’re not watching your village being destroyed or your pet fox slowly dying of starvation well -it’s a bit like watching paint dry 💤. Other than that I love it and all the helpful coin masters who keeep sending links and saying ‘sorrry you’ve already collected from this link -when you know you haven’t cos you’ve been chasing freebies all day that pisses on your fireworks.a tad .but I love it .Thanks ..more spins please 😉 One thing I must point out is the pictures ‘gifts’ we get and it says ‘read this email in your browser so off you go and it says ‘collect and play -now ‘ so click and you can click open in app store or- ‘ nothing -it’s an invalid url so you try to collect hoping for ‘the gift ‘by opening inapp store which takes you to the coin master game to play but alas nothing to collect .things like that are horrible and make it an unfair game .the game itself is very addictive as you are playing. against other players but there are a few tweeks that need adjusting -only saying ..Version: 3.5.11

Love coin-master!I love this game. I play it twice a day, and 100% enjoy it! The only feedback I have is PLEASE, please apply the unused hammers from team players on the castle event. So many players don’t use them and they go to waste :(.Version: 3.5.1130

Not Happy !While I do love playing this game I have not in the last month . Excessively attacked by the same person who I removed from my Facebook friends list as instructed by your support page , this person is still able to attack me .. what happened to your up to 24 hours for them to disappear off my list ??? I know all it’s all part of the game but this person is the only one attacking me , doesn’t even give anyone else a chance !!! I am unable to attack her back as I get a connection error if I choose her in the revenge list as she still shows up there . One very unhappy player here at the moment .. need a new update to rectify this immediately!!.Version: 3.5.150

🅿️Great game.Version: 3.5.600

I love this game1 love this game a lot and when started playing it I just loved it more and more but the more I played it I felt like the spins are rigged in a way or I feel like i just get unlucky every time but then I notice it happens every time to where if there is something going on and you can get a Raid or an attack and get 2 for per a hit attack and 3 for a block and then 4 for a raid and 5 for a perfect and it's X's what ever you bet soon as you get both it's like impossible to get another one of either I was betting X10 and had 1200 spins from the tournament I won and I only got I believe two attacks and one raid out of all the spins and I understand it's probably set up a way but I feel like if stuff like that happens it makes the game not as fun because you put in the time to get all theses spins but when you use them you barley get anything and then the second thing is when your playing and say I have 55 spins and and I'm betting 30 then I don't win any thing so now I have 25 spins every thing to get more spins pops up and it does it every time and it get frustrating when you just wanna play I would understand if it did it when you completely run out but every time is just over kill and also makes me not as interested in play as much but besides the two things I love the game and I feel like if it weren't for these things it be by far my favorite game.Version: 3.5.1130

Love it... butEven if youre on frequently, in between gaining more spins or waiting to feed your pet for extra help- theres hardly a way to stay on top of things (without buying alot of package deals- regularly) You cant save enough shields to prevent the onslaught of attacks /stolen coins without spending real money. In fact, you could blow through the given spins in 15 mins and have to be done the game until you wait to accumulate enough spins to play again for 10-15 mins.. every few hours . or pay cash. It begins to be - like most of these games, a bit costly. Every time theres time away from the game, youre attacked , and you backside,when you do accumulate enough spins to play, you are stuck having to build up coins just to get back to where you left off- then possibly move on.. if you have anything left over OR of course real money to spend. If you dont have a lot of cash, nor a lot of patience to slow eek up the star/level scale between beatdowns, then this game will just be the next old abandoned game (as several of my ‘friends’ villages are) . I did give it a fair shot- both with real cash and playing without adding- its costly. The constant *BAM *BUY THIS pop ups in hits of 3 that slam onto the screen, plus a dozen more- is a huge overkill. It would be nice if you could maneuver your village contents, decorate .. but everything you add is preset ..Version: 3.5.110

Coin master RocksThis game is the free simple wheel spinning game, but the graphics and bonuses keep it very exciting. I play and keep up with the fan Facebook page several times a day. The Fb page is a nice way to grab free gifts. I also like this new daily gift thing. The daily bonus wheel is a jerk around. The levels are so detailed and visual nice to watch as I level up. I do spend money on some of the packages from time to time as a well worth it gift to myself. I enjoy looking at the leader board to watch my friends progress, and the map of knowing what’s up next. I also like being able to send gifts to multiple ppl and not just one at a time. I’m really not a fan of the card bonus feature because completing a set is so far and few in between its kinda a waste of space, plus they take away from perfect raids. I’ve been paying for months, on the card Fb page, spend money on packages, and buy chest with spare coins and I’m only 4 or so completed sets in. The quest feature is dull as well, I go there to loose coins so others won’t get them in a raid or to get a couple breathe minutes where I won’t get raided. Other than that this game rocks and the other version of this style of game does not compare..Version: 3.5.49

Gold cardsGame is very good but only 4 stars because most gold card events happen 1-2am nz time. If there was a timezone type update…that will help out alot instead of having to wait 1-2 oclock in the morning. And the pop ups lol why the pop ups of the deals…ive brought many but still poping up everytime i load in??.Version: 3.5.951

Great game with pros and consIt is an amazing game however when you are out of spins/money there is kind of nothing really left to do therefore it gets boring so you just keep going on and off the game until you get spins, however it is an amazing game while the fun lasts I love the game but also I don’t like the fact that you HAVE to have Facebook to be able to play with friends because I’am at the age recommendation for each apps however NONE of my friends have Facebook therefore there is no point getting Facebook for a different app and also if your friends don’t have Facebook but they have this app you still can not play with them as a result of this i think the game should be able to access contacts or an option of social apps like Instagram, snapchat WhatsApp. Overall I fully recommend this game as result of my 5 star rating however I think there should be a variety of ways to play with friends and something to do while you wait for spins..Version: 3.5.4

Max Mullins reviewThe people who are saying this game is not fun, or costs money, it costs nothing, I started playing after my friends told me to start, I looked straight at the reviews and it was saying it was costing people money and problems, but I downloaded and I’ve been playing for 3 or 4 days now and im actually enjoying it, tip: come back to the game every once in a while and you’ll have spins, the biggest thing is to save instead of spending at the start, you need to build up money and spins no matter how long it takes don’t blow all your coins and spins straight away or on 3x. Good luck and enjoy 😊.Version: 3.5.1251

Most co-operating game ever.Not only is the game addictive, but man do rewards and sweet deals gets better as you level up and when you feel like wasting a little bit of money on the game it’s actually kinda worth it for me. I love how not only does the game give out sweet rewards on their social platforms but they also interact and make fun games for the Coin Master community to have fun and win good rewards. Thank you for such a fun experience with you guys 💖 #CoinMaster.Version: 3.5.1051

Game no longer respondingHi could you please tell me why my game is always lagging out once I try and start playing the game. I’m using a IPhone never had problems on my Samsung. Please fix problem I love this game..Version: 3.5.461

Pretty goodLove playing this game, super tempting to buying spins because of the wait time for 8 spins, would be so much better if there was a max of duplicates like 1 duplicate per card so we can complete the other decks faster and not buying chests just to get the same card. However, really good and addicting game.Version: 3.5.1092

Thank uI rated this game 5 stars because this game is so exciting to play and so so so so fun and the pigs in the first village are so cute so thank you so much who ever invented this amazing app or game and thank you for entertaining my lovely kids with this game it keeps them so very happy and I appreciate what you have done to my kids life it has changed them so much and I love it . It is all he talks about with me and his brother and his friends so can you put a new thing on the wheel because my sons favorite part about the game or app is the wheel so please can you change it so my kids can in joy the game even more if you can do it it will be my pleasure to do something for you so thank you thank you so so so so so so much and thanks for making my kids life I joy able again thank you so much and bye Pos can you gift my kids free coins thankyou bye love you can u kiss me now 😍😍😍😍😍joking sorry just a joke bye and sorry if you were working hard babe bye that is a joke to chill love and that is a extra joke just for you bye and thank you again so I guess the only thing to say is byeeeeeeeeee babe got ya again and can I guess your age I think you are 36 bye.Version: 3.5.1130

Love playing this game , but annoying as hellI’ve been playing coin master for a very long time now, it’s a really good game to play. However it’s very hard to get anywhere good, especially on a high level. All achievements are just out of reach. The special quests on the side e.g your attack/raid points to defeat someone else for a prize, they will give you just enough to get the other person right down low, then give you absolutely nothing else to finish it off for the reward , so you have to start again. Any payments made; for tokens that you spin the wheel on for example, you will always get the lowest amount and will have to keep on spending MORE money and HIGHER amounts of money to get something that’s actually decent and will make a difference? I see loads of people posting photos with all their luck and all their spins but I’m seriously wondering how the hell they managed that when I’m stuck with no luck at all. Very hard to proceed levels like this, makes me just want to uninstall the game at times..Version: 3.5.1350

PlsHi I have a request it would be wonderful if you could add a feature to the game where if someone plays for a certain amount of time they get some spins so if they have been signed up to coin master with there Facebook account like is they have been signed up for a year maybe they could be gifted a few thousand spins as I have been signed up for 4 years and yet I still am not that good as I don’t get many spins so I think it would be great also my account is Lilly-mai and I had just saved up 40,000 spins and they just disappeared I worked hard for them and also spent money on some of them so it would be nice if I could get at least half of them back if not then that’s okay but it would be nice if you could try as I have been going downhill from them on and my dad he has been playing for about 2 years now and he lost 5k spins which he brought back but he would love to get them back sorry for so many complaints I just think this should be sorted yours lilly.Version: 3.5.120

ReviewOnce your out of spins and $$ there’s is nothing to do you can trade cards every 24 hours for a chest then spend 25M to trade more of your own cards for another chest but once you’ve done that and your daily spin & gifts there’s no way of getting more spins you guys do have a rewards system linked but i only get about 45 spins a day doing that and using your social media posts for free spins it would be awesome if you guys could make more ways of getting free spins maybe including watching ads for stuff.Version: 3.5.1160

Utilize your assetsDo not buy your way to the endless number of villages and cards. As a free to play enthusiast I have been playing Coin Master as what a real world money coin master would be like. Sure your spins are addictive and fun, but letting your spins replenish naturally back to 50 and max betting x3 gets you natural coin flow. I’ve spent my coins entirely on progressing the system, and with the raid feature any access coin after making all the spins is spent on card chests. I almost completed my first card collection and getting close to village 6 after 4 days of free to play grinding, logging in every 8 hours or so, and utilizing your assets strategically. Do not fall victim to spinning a wheel, this game is great if you realize shields do not matter when you log off from the game with only 300,000 or less coins left, (enter every session with full max spins available, accumulate your coin horde through raids, and spend your coins immediately on progression of your villages. Let progression happen naturally! This game is great if you truly buy into the thought of playing Coin Master like a true master of your own coins, and absolutely do not spend! Regardless if you are on village 2 or village 324 take what the game gives you but don’t spend money to progress..Version: 3.5.1040

It’s not just a Game, it’s a communityThe level of team support and friendship made through teams in this game is amazing! It spans world wide! The level of game knowledge from beginner to advance brings people together! We’re living in uncertain times, when you enter the game you can be certain your about to have a whole lot of fun. With a lot of new friends. Thanks coin Master! You’re connecting new friends daily!.Version: 3.5.521

MeAmazing love it. So much.Version: 3.1

Game is very fun but needs a little improvementI bought about 20 new legendary chest and not a single card! Its fun but the daily spin wheel should increase in money for higher levels but other than that its fun and almost addicting..Version: 3.5.1160

Amazing gameI started and now I can’t stop I love the game play amongst my friends.Version: 3.5.741

THIS GAME CHANGED MY LIFE (MIND BLOWING STORY)I used to be a crippling gambling addict who used to go to the pokies every day, it got so bad I started dealing gear to fuel my addiction for money just to get endless more money just to feel the satisfaction of seeing the slots move. Would rate 15 stars if I could, but even Apple can’t comprehend how amazing this game is I personally would make an exception to the rating system just for this game IT IS THAT GOOD!!!! WHY ARE YOU STILL READING AND DEDICATE YOUR LIFE TO ALL 482 LEVELS I HAVE COMPLETED ALL OF THEM AND AM WAITING FOR THE NEW UPDATE SO I CAN CONTINUE TO FUEL MY ADDICTION TO THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯.Version: 3.5.991

Balloon poppingOnly issue in the game is the pop ups when the balloons go across the screen. I feel like one pop up with all the information or just the “buy more spins” pop up is necessary. Other than that I love the game.Version: 3.5.1240

Coin master gameHi there, i really enjoy this game, might even be a little bit addicted lol. Only thing i find annoying is when the little adds (or wateva they are) pop up whilst trying to pop the balloons, endup missing the lot of them . Other than that great game 🙌🏽.Version: 3.5.1130

Fave game to playHave been playing for over 5 years now and I like all the extra ways to win stuff over the updates and team building and extra prizes.. Love love love it..Version: 3.5.1092

Unenjoyable gameA while ago I discovered a game that I absolutely LOVED! I began to play it religiously and couldn’t wait for my spins to renew. During my game playing ventures I found a bunch of individuals that found the same joy in it as myself. However, after playing for quite some time Coin Master started making many modifications. One would think when making such changes it would enhance your game playing experience. This is not the case. The events offered are far from enjoyable and you don’t get much benefits as a player any more. Also, people who mentored me in the game are being punished for beating such levels and achieving the spin bonus. But, now are not allowed to play in the events because they have too many spins. They earned the spins fair and square but now are being punished. How is this fair? Again, I loved the game so much that I used to (key word used to) pay money so I could keep playing. Now, I won’t spend a dime for these waste less events. Plus, what’s the point in putting money into it, if I’m going to be penalized, like my fellow players have? I sure hope that Coin Master figures out these glitches and bugs very soon or I’ll be deleting the game. It’s not worth my time any more!.Version: 3.5.700

Love the game but……Normally I don’t write reviews I just do the star rating however I have been playing this app for years and for the most part I absolutely love it. However recently when I spin the wheel that takes tokens to play whatever I land on I haven’t been receiving because the game glitches and won’t allow me to go back out of the game to the spin screen to collect whatever I have won. It will make the clicking sound like I am clicking the buttons but it freezes and I have to close out of the game completely and when I reopen it I will have lost my token I used to play and whatever I had won. I just lost a chest due to this also when I Have bought and paid for a bunch of spins I will start spinning have it set to the highest bet and once I start spinning it will drain my spins for instance I could have 5,426 spins and have it set to x250 and I’ll spin one time and it drops me down to 176 spins like I had spun multiple times. I had contacted support about this and they came back telling me what I had purchased and what I had used but again I spun one time and lost as if I have my multiplier set to x5250 instead of x250 and it won’t have raised the amount of coins I have or anything else and this just started happening after I updated the game two updates ago. Other than that I love playing this game but I won’t be wasting anymore of my money buying spins when I end up losing them without the benefits that should be gained by paying for spins..Version: 3.5.1362

I LOVE IT… but I have a suggestionI absolutely LOVE Coin Master, but there are a few things about the game that if they were changed would make me want to play it even more. #1: When you’re betting spins, sometimes if you get sent spins your number doesn’t match the amount you’re betting and even if you have like 13 spins left but you were betting 15 the annoying pop ups for buying more spins and such pop up. I have two ideas to make this situation better. You can make it to where you still have the pop ups, but only when you ACTUALLY are at zero spins. Another way you can fix this is to make the player be able to set a specific number they want to bet with like a movable bar or something. Sometimes I have 7 spins and I just want to bet them all instead of switching my bet to 3 and then setting it to 2 t spin twice. If I have only a few spins I want to get the most out of them. I hope this made sense and for the developers, please take my ideas into consideration. I know they’re small but they would make the game SO MUCH BETTER. If you’re wanting to get the game, you should. Even though these little things that caused me to even write this review are quite annoying it’s still a GREAT game and it’s probably one of my favorites. Thank you for taking the time to read this and have a good day!! 🙂.Version: 3.5.890

FunLove the game, but spins need to be more readily available for the ones not able to spend money. The bonus challenges become far to difficult to get anywhere in and in the end just becomes another pay to win game.Version: 3.5.760

Great addictive gameLove this game it’s so addictive to play!.Version: 3.5.1500

Love it!Omg! I love this game, it’s so addicting and is a real time killer. I love how you can raise your bet when you spin because it gives people good opportunities to receive coins, spins, shields and much much more. And I love how when you raid a village, if you only got two out of three prizes, your pet will dig it up and that makes it more enjoyable. My only concern is how maybe you should put food for your pets into the spin so players can keep their pets fed ready for a raid if need be. Overall I just absolutely love this game, definitely worth downloading and definitely one of my favourite apps. 🥰✌🏽.Version: 3.5.61

Great game!I normally play games if I need to kill time but I genuinely look forward to making time to play this game!.Version: 3.5.330

CrashesI’m finding I have to continuously delete the game and reinstall it as it freezes. I have found it also changes your bet to a lower one and it doesn’t always pay out your rewards I was number 5 on the joker and didn’t get the rewards I should have got, this has happened more than once I enjoy the game but these things are very disappointing. I’m not impressed about not getting rewards it’s happening too often. This needs to be fixed!!!!!.Version: 3.5.951

“Coin Master” MastererCoin Master is one of my TOP favorite games to play! It’s fun to see what will come next, what prizes I will encounter, the sub games we see every few days which I try to be number one or at least top prized numbers! It helps with my anxiety which is severe and uncomfortable; with this game I can toon out the noise of this corrupt and disappointing life and just focus and have fun and win prizes such as spins, coins, snacks for your pets(don’t forget about them, they certainly help you even when you don’t know it and they help get you more coins or block attacks from other players so keep that in mind)xp for your pets to level up and so much more! Everyone and anyone can and should try this game and see how you like it because I’m sure you will if you just give it a chance! And if you learn it’s not your cup of tea, that’s completely understandable and you just delete the app, no harm no foul because it is free(unless you want to buy in-app purchases which I have multiple times because they have good deals on certain things and like I said it’s one of my favorite games). So just try this game if you want to and I guarantee most will like it enough to keep playing it and level up quickly!! Have fun players and I wish those who do enjoy the game all the luck. See you in the game 😎.Version: 3.5.1040

ProblemsUpdate Now on day three of ‘no connection’ error and like many players I can no longer log into the game, I have tried the suggestions of deleting from FB and deleting the App probably tried this over 100 times now. I’ve contacted CM support whom responded yesterday saying technical problems are fixed but clearing they’re not! Coin Master you really need to make an announcement via social media as to what you are doing about this issue, judging by the various Tweets and FB posts it is a widespread problem. Had problems with the game where I couldn’t play with friends as the list of friends had disappeared, also there is a pop up to join a Card trading group that 3 weeks on I’m still waiting to be accepted. Contact with customer service wasn’t great, they repeat what’s in their help pages and don’t properly read emails to fully understand the problems, in desperation I posted on the official Facebook page, obviously if you don’t have a positive post their response is to silence you and block you from commenting, so can’t even trade cards on the Official Facebook page..Version: 3.5.120

NEEDS to stop with the connect with friendsThis is a really good game but the ‘connect friends’ is annoying me a lot whenever i join the game it shows all the new stuff and keep on popping on ‘connect friends’ over and over i know im hyperbole i little to much but please make new stuff with a bit and please stop putting connect friends because everyone knows there is always a button to connect but why is there a reason for it to keep popping up i know it’s fine once or twice but more is not ok but overall i love this game..Version: 3.5.393

#1 Favourite game 🤩I’ve been playing this game for about 7 maybe more years and this game never disappoints me. Always new events, tournaments and as always great deals. I play it everyday when I can and it’s my #1 favourite game.Version: 3.5.290

Great fun 🤩I absolutely love this game, all of my family and a lot of my friends are playing it! I have got really far and I have never paid a penny for any extra's (just have to be patient and bet high whenever you get a lot of spins) if you want to get really far really quickly then you have the option of buy deals of coins and spins and cards etc.. I have also joined the community of players on Facebook to swap and exchange cards! I get the daily links for my free spins and I always feed my pets once a day (free) it's a great game! I wish I had unlimited spins but I think that would take a lot of the fun out of it! I love it when I win thousands of spins (that's when I use the maximum bets and win big!) I always spend as many of my coins on cards before I finish playing the session, (so nobody can steal them!) and I build my village as soon as I get enough coins! Well done CoinMaster! My only criticism is that I think instead of attacking people and destroying their villages you should be able to help them out with building supplies! Its an aggressive approach and It can cause feelings of war. Why not try and switch it up to give feelings of love?.Version: 3.5.1271

Game needs a big changeWas really enjoying this game wasn’t too hard and it was one of them games where is not just money orientated or pushes you into buying stuff to progress in the game or you feel like you have no choice unless you do. The big but here is the game. There is a part of the game when attacking villages there is a tab that lets you pick friend or revenge. The problem with this is there is no set amount of times that you can attack a friend ( eg Limited to 3 ) I for one have friends on Facebook like the rest of us but one in particular Who has two accounts with two coin master games just sits on this game and attacks my Village multiple times a day maybe upto 30 times so im at point of the game where I cannot progress any more because as soon as I start rebuilding my village they just keep destroying it back to the start again. I’ve now been stuck on the same level now for three weeks as I cannot progress in the game so know for me the game is unplayable due to this one feature in the game.Version: 3.5.8

Love this gameI really love this game and I play daily and on level 95. Like others have said 5 spins an hour and 50 max every 10 hours is just not enough to continue levelling up its getting way to expensive and you get to a point where you only need 1 upgrade to complete and the village gets destroyed. 3 shield is not enough once you get to the highly expensive levels. I also had a problem with one of the attack events where I was t credited with the 45 million coins and although I contacted support I still have not had a reply. There should also maybe be an option to trade in coins for spins. Also since decreasing the pets food time from 4hrs to 1 hour it’s a waste as you run out of spins before the pet goes back to sleep and also the ability to pause the time on the pet when run out of spins has gone. As with the cards always getting the same ones it’s getting beyond a joke now as once you hit higher levels the cards from lower levels should stop coming through. And uncollected cards normal and gold should be easier to obtain rather than spending months and billions of coins to get those rare and gold cards.Version: 3.5.20

I love this game...I would just like to leave one more suggestion: I noticed that you are constantly improving the challenges and prizes of the game and this is great but for example, in the case of spin to earn money, ( Daily bonus) I have been playing for a long time and I never hit the prize of 1.5b just small prizes, this is awesome for building village...and the question of animals used for defense, finding treasure, for why I cannot use more than one at the same time if I have food for they? in the case of the card collection? I have only one card missing in sets and I buy chests to win this card and spin to complete my village and it never comes, it discourages a little. Now i want to praise the things i liked, the round that when you turn the roulette wheel and if a figure comes out you get the points for prizes and great, and the part of the incentives when you can win two prizes if you reach the amount of points. I loved the balloons with money and spin at the same time. and I also loved the discounts for building the villages, so there are a lot of things I think and ideas. this is by far the best game I have ever played..Version: 3.5.200

Love but .....RewardsI love playing this game . Once my children ( I have 3 but 2 are special needs ) go to bed , it’s the only time I can play it . My days are constantly busy and going from one specialist or therapist to another . 5 days a week . I don’t get a moment for just me so when I do , I play CN for about 15-30 mins . My only complaint is that as the levels get higher , the rewards ( I.e spins and coins ) remain the same as they do for lower levels . Building takes ALOT more coins than it does for lower levels and if you increase your spin count for better odds , you run through them within minutes . It would just be nice to get bigger rewards as you level up . Getting cards is the same , I have 30 duplicates of a lot of cards but am unable complete my sets because I keep getting the easy cards . Trading them can be tricky as some people don’t want to give up a card even if their sets are completed . We cannot purchase the harder cards ( it gives the easy ones - you have to have a lot of coins to keep buying and that could take 20 times before you get a new card - not the gold ones either - ) The Gold cards we can’t “ ask “ for either . I love the game , but it can also get frustrating. :/.Version: 3.5.230

Awesome gameThis game is so much fun! I play with my niece and we enjoy attacking and raiding each other villages haha ... so worth the download and time spent playing!.Version: 3.5.63

EmazingWhile playing made 17ml raid!!!!!.Version: 3.5.63

Coin masterI love playing coin master, because it’s really exiting when you come back the next day and the game has awarded you 1.5 million coins to build up your village. Also every day you get 50 spins and if you complete a village you will get 25 extra spins then you will get awarded with 1:5 million cont and ten spins. If you run out of spins or coins you can buy 5 million coins for 2$ and 100 spins for 5$. But say you don’t want to pay and you run out of spins, the game will give you 5 spins per 58 mins. And that’s all I’ve got to say🤩.Version: 3.5.281

Karen BlairThis game is a lot of fun but the spin thing always go on the money then it goes to the whatever that thing is all 3 coins three jugs three whatever symbol is playing at that particular time on that level you don’t get enough good stuff to pass by!good winning thing to help you get your villages when you get on up there it’s very hard to get more moneyTo get enough to buy a village like you do in the beginning which I understand it supposed to get harder I get it.. extremely hard by the time you buy a village you’re part of the village you can go back to playing a game & when you come back here is wiped out we have to start all over again and you get less . this game is a lot of fun but the spin thing always go on the money then it goes to the symbol like i said whatever that thing is all three of them three money things 33 coins three jugs three whatever reason is playing at that particular time on that level you don’t get enough good stuff to pass by and make you you don’t get enough good winning thing to help you get your villages when you get on up there it’s very hard you get more money but you get less stuff . with the higher levels it takes forever to complete a village! i really enjoy this game and it’s very relaxing for me . stress reliever.Version: 3.5.720

Fun gameThis is a cute game which is fun and nice to meet new people when you join a team, just wish the gold trading would happen more often and for longer as it seems to be while we are asleep here in New Zealand.Version: 3.5.751

Good gameI really like this game, got it from Superwog and from an add Ever since the first time I played it, it turns out I was getting addicted to it, but no regrets for this is legit the best game i have ever played. I rated a five star because the title of the game “Coin master” Its gameplay is exactly what it sounds like in the game, Telling u now, everyone who has NOT downloaded the game is absolutely missing out, Just saying now that this is all my opinion don’t get offend by it if you do not like the game maybe it’s not your style I’m just writing this to inform people to NOT ATTAK MY VILLAGE, and enjoy the game (:.Version: 3.5.44

I’m enjoying Coin MasterI love the game, coin master it’s so fun and it’s fun to play and have battles with your friends and people you don’t even know, I only got the game yesterday and I’m already addicted😊 I would totally rate this game a 4.9 out of 10 - the on,y little thing I don’t like is, I wish there were more spins 💗.Version: 3.5.370

Really addictiveI only just started playing, but so far so good. I’ve been avoiding this game thinking it was going to be boring, but I finally decided to try it and see for myself. It’s quite a lot of fun, probably not for the people who don’t enjoy their work ruined or their coins stolen though XD The lucky spin system can get annoying when you run out of spins, but what’s a game if it just hands everything to you. I think it misses some extra activity. Simply spinning for money or raids and upgrading villages to max gets kind of menial after a while. This game is pretty addictive though and I’m glad I decided to play it :D.Version: 3.4

Awesome, but one problemI love this game, I love playing it and getting a bunch of coins and I love all the villages and upgrades. However, I do have one small problem that I would like to address. It’s kind of a bug and it’s been ‘bugging’ me for some time. Get it? Anyway, the problem is that sometimes when I get the daily spin or select a pet or get an attack or raid, the game will just shut down on my phone and it kicks me off the app. I don’t really understand why, I’ve tried fixing it but nothing seems to work. I’ve recently got the latest update, and it has improved the game but the bug is still there, I’ve tried asking my friends who also play this game if they have this same problem, and only a few of them do. I’m pretty sure it’s not my phone that’s the problem, as I have the latest version and I’m up to date on everything, with not too many things and downloads in the way. But I will say this: this isn’t the only game that does this, so it could possibly be my phone. However, if you can somehow find the bug and fix it in the next update, I would really appreciate it as this bug occurs in this game the most, more than others. Thank you for reading and I love this game so much, and I’d enjoy it more if it didn’t kick me off..Version: 3.5.61

Thorough ReviewI’ve played this game from version 1.0 It’s been missing a few things from the get go. I always said it should have the ability to buy chests in bulk. They’ve now built that into the game which is a good thing, but the fact it’s limited only 10 max, is ok I guess but it should be based on how much coins you are holding. They need to keep the options of fast spins and fast opening of chests a constantly possibility, because if there are players like myself, they don’t want to be waiting for unlocks or have to keep tapping at the screen to skip, they want everything, like yesterday. The other thing I noticed is the amount of ads and pop ups. It’s beyond ridiculous now. I mean even getting into the game when you first open the app, you have to battle through like 8-9 pop ups. Then when you’ve used your final spins you have to wave off another 3 or 4 immediately to get to a normal screen. It’s annoying. This game could easily be a 5/5 tier game but it’s the little things you’re missing or not doing for the players that keep it where it is. Other than that, I’m still here, still playing. Just please fix these minor inconveniences and believe me you’ll have tons more playing and more frequently than just coming on to get there daily prizes..Version: 3.5.1080

Coin Master ReviewI would definitely recommend this game because of how exciting the experience is when you spin the spinner and you get an attack or an raid or just getting coins for your village. So yeah 10/10 Definitely recommend.Version: 3.5.1110

I love it so muchFind you so much money you can buy more houses you go on the next levels but I’m on the second level is so fun because it’s the best game in the world and even you if you know that that game is the best go to the channel and it will be good and it’s really fun because you can tag people villages be some people friends I got 133 friends and what I did also give you some water money in your account so download it and you’ll be fine so bye and have a good day play all day long until it’s bedtime untilKnow that that’s got a game so if you want to download the search grandmas the game give you money so much and so yeah so download it and do it.Version: 3.5.200

ReviewTalk about the popups!! They sooo annoying after each game well i mean after ur last spin!! And before u start ??? Can u lessin the popups!!! And ive been waiting for 4😤😤 last cards to complete 4 sets and im on level 1485... and still havint got a crad to complete a set 😤😤somethings up must be rigged!!!! Started enjoying it at the begining but now its i feel its rigged😤😭not happy!!!!!.Version: 3.5.17

Please leave a message after the tone: *beeeeep*You’ve reached Joshua, I’m currently playing coin master... so please don’t leave your number, just leave me alone thanks! Have a good day! This game... wow where do I start!? I feel like we have been in a committed relationship for a while now and I’ve met my soulmate.. the love of my life! This game can change one of the worst days I have come to experience yet in life and take me from anxiety ridden to a new reality where I can just escape, relax and have fun leaving everything else temporarily behind until I am mentally able to deal with it. Not one game of any other game at all has ever kept my attention through one day of play until I came across this game 7 months ago... no really I put my phone down to shower and this is just until I figure out how to shower with my phone without causing water damage so I don’t ever have to stop playing! All jokes aside, this game is fun, exciting, capturing your attention while giving back to us fans giving us opportunity after opportunity to win awesome prizes that help your progress in the game! As that wasn’t enough they keep that fun and entertaining by staying interactive on multiple social media platforms. Miles ahead of the rest hands down, no comparison that I’ve come across yet.. I’d say coin master gets 10’s straight across the board!.Version: 3.5.151

Adds! And glitchingAs soon as I get on the app i watch all the add well read then I click the x or what it say to get of then I go to spin and it glitches me off so I have 200 spin from gift from coin master and can’t use them at all.Version: 3.5.26

Coin master reviewCoin master is so addictive it’s wonderful I have been playing for 10 years I wanted to check it out like my friends I got all my family to join and we even have a group chat on there we talk and the best thing is you get cards and you complete a set and you will get other things im obsessed with all of it you should download it and it will be amazingly good cause you need experience on games before you play it that’s why you are reading this now to see how good it is all I can say is it’s got everything and it’s the best game in the world I would say and I recommend this game download it now cmon im not waiting all day but also it’s got all the facts about vikings i love this game although there is one thing wrong I think we should get our own amount of spins a day cause right now I am struggling and I think if you do it should atleast be over 2.5b cause I struggle so much I might delete it like my sister did just now so fix that and I will be amazed about the company and all of the game please reply to me and thank you for my word Yours sincerely a person who plays coin master.Version: 3.5.1150

Purchases paid for but not recieved!Iv paid for so many items then didnt end up recieving my purchases iv been in contact with apple support who hav told me to report a problem iv done that n evn requested refunds which keep getting declined. I think its very sad this has hapened on many occasions n i keep getn th run around frm one developer to th ofher n getn no wher n jus losing $ in th end. Today woz th final straw i tried making purchases few days ago that wer declined but then i woz told by apple support to pay th $ n id recieve my purchases but once again disapointed n let down n lost another $50 as i didnt once again recieve th items i pad for. Iv spent a fair bit of $ on this game n its pretty poor that this has hapened n no one wants to take responsability for wot has gone wrong n jus declined me asa loyal paying customer..Version: 3.5.731

Coin masterMy favourite game, only annoying thing is when you get to less spins and your spinning on 100 say and you only have 50 spins left all those things pop up can you remove thoses.Version: 3.5.890

Coin masterWas away from internet for two weeks and really missed playing this excellent game Chuck.Version: 3.1

Very addictiveLove this game...haven’t come across any glitches really...I’m just finding it impossible to get a few of the golden cards for the lower level collections so I can finish them off! I’m finding the Viking challenges really fun but completely impossible. On a number of occasions, I’ve collected over 600 spins, only betting like 10 a spin and I’ve only got raid up once, if at all! So frustrating when you are trying to build up coins to complete Viking challenge. Then when I have a reasonable amount of coins, the odds of a winning spin is not good at all! I went through over 250,000,00 and only got bonus spin once...failing the challenge. Anyways, would be great if the odds were a little better. Specially for people who just can’t afford to spend hundreds of dollars real money to play..Version: 3.5.70

Coin MasterI like all the features and villages you can build, working with and against other’s it’s pretty fun.Version: 3.5.532

Love love loveI’ve been playing this game for a while now and I can’t get enough. I find my self going on this app multiple times a day making sure to use my spins and collect any free rewards. If I had any issue with it is that it’s hard to find a dedicated team that’s as dedicated as I am to complete chests and finish challenges. I also find that the service team dedicated to giving you a good experience on this game will reply with speedy action as I’ve never had to wait more than 24 hours with out a response or solution. it’s a great app and an awesome time killer with an amazing community of fellow coin masters with multiple Facebook groups helping to complete card sets and give handy tips to optimise your game play. So if your on the fence about getting the game don’t hesitate a great experience awaits you. P.s coin master admins if you love my rating and review I wouldn’t say no to some free spins 😂.Version: 3.5.1443

Issue with spinsWell I just wanted to say that my son and I absolutely love this game and unfortunately last weekend I won 25,000 spin and was never rewarded. My son is special needs and he looks forward to playing this game with me after school and then on the weekends. These are one of the games where if he doesn’t do anything correct I say well then I’m not gonna play the Coin Master with you. LOL but unfortunately I spent a lot of money probably a few hundred dollars just in the last month or so maybe a month and a half but it’s not about the money and I don’t want my money back I just wanted to be rewarded with my spins and I even took pictures of when I won. I tried making complaints I tried writing emails and I don’t like to complain but again you guys are great when I had my first issue five months ago. But I joined Facebook and joined a bunch of different groups all to get my son extra spends in to get more cards. But I am just very disappointed that I did not receive those spoons and I kept spending money on purpose just to win though Spins hopefully I can get those bins back because spending this kind of money and not receiving what I one kind of stinks and really it let my son down. Sorry again for the complaint but I just had to be said because it’s really bothering me.Version: 3.5.181

Wow such an amazing well thought out game I love itWow this game is such good and thought out I love it so so much apart from having to wait 53 minutes to get more spins but honestly no lag no glitches no losing ur islands or coins best game without glitches they dint rush this fantastic game and I love every time u complete ur island u get half the more spins and it makes me really happy not having to wait thank you so much to the builders/co-owners/owners the self just for not rushing like every other game out thinking it would be good perfect noce no glitches(esc) so thank. You to all of those and I’m really glad you created this game and I really suggest if you haven’t downloaded this marvellous app yet What are you waiting for pancakes? Haha bassically I’m saying they worked so hard on this so if u have some time please just support them and do ur part and download the fantastic app you don’t understand how much it helps them I mean they put so much time and effort into this so do ur part and download the game please not just to make me happy but to make all these hard-working people that made it happy anyways can’t be here all night typing i. Shall end it here (please download!!!!) byee xxxx.Version: 3.5.211

Log in problems.Absolutely love the game but recently it has disconnected me out of my fb which was linked and has now linked it to my partners account. I have followed every single thing I can to try fix this and nothing. I was at level 144 too! Have now had to start from the very start again..Version: 3.5.930

Amazing Game But Needs Some Small ImprovementsEDIT: I have also seen a lot of people complaining about two spins being taken at once. One of the games best features is that you can multiply the spins which then multiplies the reward. For example, Choose x3 in the multiplier above the spin bottom and say you land on Shield you will receive 3 instead of 1. This is the same with Attack and Raid. Doing this will definitely help you progress and complete your villages faster and get more out of the game. It also helps in the Raid or Attack challenges where you get rewards for a certain amount. I LOVE this game. I play it everyday. I love the fact that you don’t really have to spend money to progress on but a few things would make the game even better. The amount of pop-ups that come up when you open the game or run out of spins (These are not adverts don’t worry) to tell you things can be very annoying. Sometimes you just want to play but have to click exit from maybe four pop ups telling you about spins, the challenges which is fine sometimes but it’s just too much. I also think it would be better if you gave 10 spins an hour as it a long time to wait to get the full 50 which can get boring as I want to play it more often without spending loads of real money..Version: 3.5.8

My ratingThe game is fun. I play it on car trips or when I’m bored and it always manages to occupy me. it is one of the best mobile games I have played there’s pvp there’s different lands/Islands there’s pets and much more that makes this game fun and entertaining. I have played a lot of different mobile games but I love this one. There’s a reason this game has good reviews and 5 stars I think we both know why. Thank you for making this game you definitely deserved me putting my time into making this statement. Anyway, see you next time I get the option to make another. Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😊.Version: 3.5.276

Amazing game!! Although..Wow! This is an extremely addicting game! There is some good sides and back sides to it though. Here, how about we start off with good! 1. The game is extremely fascinating with endless levels making it harder! Most of us love challenging games like this! Also, it’s fun you get to join teams and invite friends! Attacking people villages can also take your anger out of you or someone else! To add to this, you can turn this game into another game! Let me explain to you to rules or my game I play with this and my friends. Everyone puts there phone in the middle of the circle. Whoever gets a notification first can’t touch the phone for 30 seconds. Meanwhile the other get to get their phones and attack their village. Now let’s move on to the bad. This is kinda a pay to win game. Here me out. Every single time I run out of spins, the games keeps telling me to buy more or wait. Speaking or waiting, to get 5 spins you need to wait an hour! I’m not trying to be a Karen but this game is amazing and your stopping us players from playing with your long waits! I’m asking you make this wait time shorter. Next why can’t we pick who we raid? But we get to pick who we attack? It would but fun if we could pick who we could raid! That’s all I have. Please help the game a bit!.Version: 3.5.1150

Play this game <3I just joined this game because a friend invited me to play and so far I’m loving it, you get so many free thing at the start it is super each to level up, I definitely recommend this game.Version: 3.5.964

Good could be greaterLove this game play with my wife and kids . It’s simple and fun but it lacks a bit of strategy and depth at times . I think you could do so much more with it. You defiantly need to sort out the money situation I get that you can earn and spend quickly but it so far fetched at times. I agree you should also limit times you should and should be able to be attacked. Also the sore games need a revamp it just the same four being repeated . Also the daily bonuses could be better and spins be more frequent cos the people who pay for more get way to much compared to their players you can never win any tournament cos one person always seems to be miles ahead . I know these are picky but I don’t want to stop playing this hame because of updates that could possibly easily be sorted. My main gripe is with the collectable cards . I know the higher you get the more become available but the sheer amount of repeats you get is ridiculous. I don’t get any runs on the game in over a week to complete level 49 so the chance of completing more than the two sets I have completed is never gonna happen . Is there a way surely to make the coin trading easier or more random for the ones you do get . Please update this game more cos it’s so fun to play thank you.Version: 3.5.13

Best game to play on a daily basisReally good game. Never lose interest it’s a game you can keep up with. Lots of engagement especially if you have friends and family to battle or become a team with. Couldn’t wish for a better game! Thank you..Version: 3.5.1160

Unlucky? Or Bad RNG?I love this game alot and love to play it, but one thing i found was that this game has a lot of bad “rng”. I say this because i was completing a set of cards and i needed one more card with a 2 star rarity, so then i asked my crew to lend me the card, obviously before doing that i bought loads and loads of magical chests hoping i would get it but no luck, eventually somebody gave me the card, then, all of a sudden i was getting this card over and over again so many times that currently i have +129 of that same card i requested, I don’t know if this is intentional or not but based on what I’ve experienced it is coded this way. Its not just the cards either, its also the spins and bets, i always bet small when i dont have many spins and some of the time i get an attack or raid, like normal, but when i bet like x50 or more it seems like it gets lower and lower, and I understand that obviously its going to be that way but when i dont get it until after like 15 spins i lose a ridiculous amount of spins requiring me to either purchase spins or wait 24 hours when they are refilled. I love this game based on what its about but these little things are what make it bad..Version: 3.5.810


😕 Coin Master Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Coin Master
Zen Match - Relaxing Puzzle Positive Reviews, comments
Zen Match - Relaxing Puzzle Positive Reviews

Playing Zen Match for 10 minutes a day sharpens your mind and prepares you for your daily life and challenges! Enjoy t...

Pet Master Positive Reviews, comments
Pet Master Positive Reviews

Join the wild trip of building the biggest pet empire that was ever built! Travel through magical pet kingdoms and batt...