Coin Master App Positive ReviewsMoon Active

Coin Master Positive Reviews

4.6
4.67745 star

Total 87 Positive Reviews

Coin Master App User Positive Comments 2022

Coin Master app received 87 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about coin master?

Please wait! Coin Master Facebook comments loading...



Coin Master for Positive User Reviews

Great gameFun to play.Version: 3.5.890

Coin Master ReviewCoin master is an amazing fun game I enjoy every bit of it getting more spin and raiding others even tho it’s sad getting raided yourself I still have fun.Version: 3.5.610

Coin MasterTrès bon jeu.Version: 3.5.261

Awesome gameThis game is so much fun! I play with my niece and we enjoy attacking and raiding each other villages haha ... so worth the download and time spent playing!.Version: 3.5.63

Lost my accountI have done something and can’t seem to find my account to my village any suggestions on how to get it back.Version: 3.5.261

Really addictiveI only just started playing, but so far so good. I’ve been avoiding this game thinking it was going to be boring, but I finally decided to try it and see for myself. It’s quite a lot of fun, probably not for the people who don’t enjoy their work ruined or their coins stolen though XD The lucky spin system can get annoying when you run out of spins, but what’s a game if it just hands everything to you. I think it misses some extra activity. Simply spinning for money or raids and upgrading villages to max gets kind of menial after a while. This game is pretty addictive though and I’m glad I decided to play it :D.Version: 3.4

Coin masterI love playing coin master, because it’s really exiting when you come back the next day and the game has awarded you 1.5 million coins to build up your village. Also every day you get 50 spins and if you complete a village you will get 25 extra spins then you will get awarded with 1:5 million cont and ten spins. If you run out of spins or coins you can buy 5 million coins for 2$ and 100 spins for 5$. But say you don’t want to pay and you run out of spins, the game will give you 5 spins per 58 mins. And that’s all I’ve got to say🤩.Version: 3.5.281

Coin MasterI like all the features and villages you can build, working with and against other’s it’s pretty fun.Version: 3.5.532

Great gameLove it.Version: 3.5.63

Coin Master ReviewI was so unhappy and suffering really bad with my depression this time last year, then my sister told me about CM, and told me to download it as she knew I’d love it as much as she does, well it’s the best thing I have done In years! CM helps me in so many ways. I live alone and have lots of health issues that 99% of the time I can’t leave my bungalow due to these, and that doesn’t help my depression at all, that was until I downloaded CM, it keeps my mind occupied and at the same time brings light to my dark days, I honestly don’t know where I’d been now if I hadn’t been recommend to download this game, and it’s the best game/app that I have ever came across and it’s the only game I play now! It’s so addictive but in a good way! Thank you for giving me back some happy ness in my life! Love ❤️ u CM and I highly recommend u to anyone and everyone that I know I already have! Xx.Version: 3.5.380

Great family time!My family and I have a great time building new worlds and seeing what comes next!.Version: 3.5.890

Best game ever coin masterBest game ever there’s so many cool maps where you go you can attack friends sometimes it has shields so you need to be careful I’m new but this is all I’ve been playing on recently who ever made this I respect you make more amazing games and you can raid villages and find peoples money and sometimes it’s hard two find the money you have three shuvles and you have two collect the money this is a really cool app make more because I would have lots more fun and evry one else will have fun you should add some cool updates and that’s about it oh no it’s not you can send friends money and spins every 48 hours the spins is where you get money you can raid the villages and even and they have spins and you get 10 if you get 3 in a line and you can create your island and get stars for building the village each time you can make pets turn into a family and much more you should buy this game it’s fire.Version: 3.5.70

Very addictiveLove this game...haven’t come across any glitches really...I’m just finding it impossible to get a few of the golden cards for the lower level collections so I can finish them off! I’m finding the Viking challenges really fun but completely impossible. On a number of occasions, I’ve collected over 600 spins, only betting like 10 a spin and I’ve only got raid up once, if at all! So frustrating when you are trying to build up coins to complete Viking challenge. Then when I have a reasonable amount of coins, the odds of a winning spin is not good at all! I went through over 250,000,00 and only got bonus spin once...failing the challenge. Anyways, would be great if the odds were a little better. Specially for people who just can’t afford to spend hundreds of dollars real money to play..Version: 3.5.70

SnakeGreat game would definitely recommend.Version: 3.5.890

I’m enjoying Coin MasterI love the game, coin master it’s so fun and it’s fun to play and have battles with your friends and people you don’t even know, I only got the game yesterday and I’m already addicted😊 I would totally rate this game a 4.9 out of 10 - the on,y little thing I don’t like is, I wish there were more spins 💗.Version: 3.5.370

Cool gameCould make it a little easier with the spins and getting the bonuses especially when you spend so much money on a game and it gets you nowhere. Otherwise I like it!.Version: 3.5.181

ReviewTalk about the popups!! They sooo annoying after each game well i mean after ur last spin!! And before u start ??? Can u lessin the popups!!! And ive been waiting for 4😤😤 last cards to complete 4 sets and im on level 1485... and still havint got a crad to complete a set 😤😤somethings up must be rigged!!!! Started enjoying it at the begining but now its i feel its rigged😤😭not happy!!!!!.Version: 3.5.17

Great gameIt’s a really good game but you should let people play together and let people go inside houses and text each other but other then that it’s a really great game..Version: 3.5.48

Amazing gameI started and now I can’t stop I love the game play amongst my friends.Version: 3.5.741

Wow such an amazing well thought out game I love itWow this game is such good and thought out I love it so so much apart from having to wait 53 minutes to get more spins but honestly no lag no glitches no losing ur islands or coins best game without glitches they dint rush this fantastic game and I love every time u complete ur island u get half the more spins and it makes me really happy not having to wait thank you so much to the builders/co-owners/owners the self just for not rushing like every other game out thinking it would be good perfect noce no glitches(esc) so thank. You to all of those and I’m really glad you created this game and I really suggest if you haven’t downloaded this marvellous app yet What are you waiting for pancakes? Haha bassically I’m saying they worked so hard on this so if u have some time please just support them and do ur part and download the fantastic app you don’t understand how much it helps them I mean they put so much time and effort into this so do ur part and download the game please not just to make me happy but to make all these hard-working people that made it happy anyways can’t be here all night typing i. Shall end it here (please download!!!!) byee xxxx.Version: 3.5.211

It’s not just a Game, it’s a communityThe level of team support and friendship made through teams in this game is amazing! It spans world wide! The level of game knowledge from beginner to advance brings people together! We’re living in uncertain times, when you enter the game you can be certain your about to have a whole lot of fun. With a lot of new friends. Thanks coin Master! You’re connecting new friends daily!.Version: 3.5.521

AmazingMost addicting app ever i invited my cousin now I'm beating the absolute crap out of him.Version: 3.5.3

#1 Favourite game 🤩I’ve been playing this game for about 7 maybe more years and this game never disappoints me. Always new events, tournaments and as always great deals. I play it everyday when I can and it’s my #1 favourite game.Version: 3.5.290

Adds! And glitchingAs soon as I get on the app i watch all the add well read then I click the x or what it say to get of then I go to spin and it glitches me off so I have 200 spin from gift from coin master and can’t use them at all.Version: 3.5.26

A+++I have just started playing this game and it’s awesome, playing it every chance I get, or when my spins have filled back up lol Thanks for a great game.Version: 3.5.610

Please leave a message after the tone: *beeeeep*You’ve reached Joshua, I’m currently playing coin master... so please don’t leave your number, just leave me alone thanks! Have a good day! This game... wow where do I start!? I feel like we have been in a committed relationship for a while now and I’ve met my soulmate.. the love of my life! This game can change one of the worst days I have come to experience yet in life and take me from anxiety ridden to a new reality where I can just escape, relax and have fun leaving everything else temporarily behind until I am mentally able to deal with it. Not one game of any other game at all has ever kept my attention through one day of play until I came across this game 7 months ago... no really I put my phone down to shower and this is just until I figure out how to shower with my phone without causing water damage so I don’t ever have to stop playing! All jokes aside, this game is fun, exciting, capturing your attention while giving back to us fans giving us opportunity after opportunity to win awesome prizes that help your progress in the game! As that wasn’t enough they keep that fun and entertaining by staying interactive on multiple social media platforms. Miles ahead of the rest hands down, no comparison that I’ve come across yet.. I’d say coin master gets 10’s straight across the board!.Version: 3.5.151

Amazing Game But Needs Some Small ImprovementsEDIT: I have also seen a lot of people complaining about two spins being taken at once. One of the games best features is that you can multiply the spins which then multiplies the reward. For example, Choose x3 in the multiplier above the spin bottom and say you land on Shield you will receive 3 instead of 1. This is the same with Attack and Raid. Doing this will definitely help you progress and complete your villages faster and get more out of the game. It also helps in the Raid or Attack challenges where you get rewards for a certain amount. I LOVE this game. I play it everyday. I love the fact that you don’t really have to spend money to progress on but a few things would make the game even better. The amount of pop-ups that come up when you open the game or run out of spins (These are not adverts don’t worry) to tell you things can be very annoying. Sometimes you just want to play but have to click exit from maybe four pop ups telling you about spins, the challenges which is fine sometimes but it’s just too much. I also think it would be better if you gave 10 spins an hour as it a long time to wait to get the full 50 which can get boring as I want to play it more often without spending loads of real money..Version: 3.5.8

PlsHi I have a request it would be wonderful if you could add a feature to the game where if someone plays for a certain amount of time they get some spins so if they have been signed up to coin master with there Facebook account like is they have been signed up for a year maybe they could be gifted a few thousand spins as I have been signed up for 4 years and yet I still am not that good as I don’t get many spins so I think it would be great also my account is Lilly-mai and I had just saved up 40,000 spins and they just disappeared I worked hard for them and also spent money on some of them so it would be nice if I could get at least half of them back if not then that’s okay but it would be nice if you could try as I have been going downhill from them on and my dad he has been playing for about 2 years now and he lost 5k spins which he brought back but he would love to get them back sorry for so many complaints I just think this should be sorted yours lilly.Version: 3.5.120

Master of coins !By far one of the best games I’ve played on my phone . Been playing for almost a year and I love almost everything about the game . Only flaws o think could help support the game would be is The ability to use multiple pets at one time as long as they have food. It’s hard to have foxy and the rhino active at the same time and can only reap benefits of one pet. If they are both fed they should be able to enter change without having to switch Trying to get a joker card should be able to purchase or have more questions to obtain them . It’s so hard to complete sets when we obtain the same cards on a repeat cycle I do love the fact that we have teams and can help each other out . Maybe change some requirements other than having money to start a team like inactive players can’t request cards unless they give a card or have given a card or has helped with spins I think there should be a contest to get people to spend $ and give them the opportunity to create a level once they reach maybe level 500 or 1000 I’m-excited and looking forward to many more levels keep up the great work.Version: 3.5.731

It funIt the cool game.Version: 3.5.48

Game no longer respondingHi could you please tell me why my game is always lagging out once I try and start playing the game. I’m using a IPhone never had problems on my Samsung. Please fix problem I love this game..Version: 3.5.461

GameI love playing coin master -attacking being attacked ,popping balloons but. I hate waiting for the BIG five hourly spins if you’re not watching your village being destroyed or your pet fox slowly dying of starvation well -it’s a bit like watching paint dry 💤. Other than that I love it and all the helpful coin masters who keeep sending links and saying ‘sorrry you’ve already collected from this link -when you know you haven’t cos you’ve been chasing freebies all day that pisses on your fireworks.a tad .but I love it .Thanks ..more spins please 😉 One thing I must point out is the pictures ‘gifts’ we get and it says ‘read this email in your browser so off you go and it says ‘collect and play -now ‘ so click and you can click open in app store or- ‘ nothing -it’s an invalid url so you try to collect hoping for ‘the gift ‘by opening inapp store which takes you to the coin master game to play but alas nothing to collect .things like that are horrible and make it an unfair game .the game itself is very addictive as you are playing. against other players but there are a few tweeks that need adjusting -only saying ..Version: 3.5.11

NEEDS to stop with the connect with friendsThis is a really good game but the ‘connect friends’ is annoying me a lot whenever i join the game it shows all the new stuff and keep on popping on ‘connect friends’ over and over i know im hyperbole i little to much but please make new stuff with a bit and please stop putting connect friends because everyone knows there is always a button to connect but why is there a reason for it to keep popping up i know it’s fine once or twice but more is not ok but overall i love this game..Version: 3.5.393

LibyaGh.Version: 3.5.890

Awesome gameAwesome game!! Passes the time away. Always have so much fun playing this game. I would recommend this game for anyone who wants to have fun..Version: 3.5.890

Great GameCoin Master is an incredible game! The only bad thing about it is that you can’t play forever!! I just started but are playing as a guest, it doesn’t matter whether or not you have facebook, it is fun for all..Version: 3.5.64

So addictingReally love this game it keeps me busy during the lockdown. Unfortunately ive spent so much money on it, but hey im still playing :p i cant get through the day without playing. Hoping to get more rewards from coin master from all the money ive spent..Version: 3.5.80

I love it so muchFind you so much money you can buy more houses you go on the next levels but I’m on the second level is so fun because it’s the best game in the world and even you if you know that that game is the best go to the channel and it will be good and it’s really fun because you can tag people villages be some people friends I got 133 friends and what I did also give you some water money in your account so download it and you’ll be fine so bye and have a good day play all day long until it’s bedtime untilKnow that that’s got a game so if you want to download the search grandmas the game give you money so much and so yeah so download it and do it.Version: 3.5.200

Love it... butEven if youre on frequently, in between gaining more spins or waiting to feed your pet for extra help- theres hardly a way to stay on top of things (without buying alot of package deals- regularly) You cant save enough shields to prevent the onslaught of attacks /stolen coins without spending real money. In fact, you could blow through the given spins in 15 mins and have to be done the game until you wait to accumulate enough spins to play again for 10-15 mins.. every few hours . or pay cash. It begins to be - like most of these games, a bit costly. Every time theres time away from the game, youre attacked , and you backside,when you do accumulate enough spins to play, you are stuck having to build up coins just to get back to where you left off- then possibly move on.. if you have anything left over OR of course real money to spend. If you dont have a lot of cash, nor a lot of patience to slow eek up the star/level scale between beatdowns, then this game will just be the next old abandoned game (as several of my ‘friends’ villages are) . I did give it a fair shot- both with real cash and playing without adding- its costly. The constant *BAM *BUY THIS pop ups in hits of 3 that slam onto the screen, plus a dozen more- is a huge overkill. It would be nice if you could maneuver your village contents, decorate .. but everything you add is preset ..Version: 3.5.110

GlitchingThis game is amazing however it’s been glitching last month I have reset my ph uninstalled the app and re downloaded it’s still doing the same thing during playing the game please help?.Version: 3.5.532

Great game!I normally play games if I need to kill time but I genuinely look forward to making time to play this game!.Version: 3.5.330

Love it!To actually play this game you have to be patient as you’re not going to get a mass amount of spins all the time. I usually hop on it once or twice a day to use my 50 spins, to fix the damage in my village and to buy more chests. It’s really fun once you get up to a certain level, the tournaments are fun and winning stuff is always great. You’re always going to win something if you check back quite a few times on the game per day. I’ve placed 1st in a tournament before and got gifted 1K spins which was pretty awesome! Can’t get sick of this game..Version: 3.5.26

Very disappointed right nowUp until this past week I would have given this game 5 stars! But things change when you get cheated out of coins and spins. Twice this week now. I was first cheated out of spins. I won 1500 spins from one of the either attacks or raids, can’t remember which one. Well, I was continuing to play and had to go do a couple of things and was not able to get back to the game until the next morning, I still had about 800 spins left when I stopped and when I came back the next morning they were all gone! All I had was the 50 spins you get. That was very upsetting I haven’t seen anywhere that I know of where it says that you lose your spins if you don’t use them the same day! The second thing was today, I did a raid and stole about $6,000,000+ coins and I had been betting 5 with my spins so that $6,000,000+ should have been multiplied by 5. That was not the case and as a matter of fact, I didn’t get any coins at all!! For these reasons I’m really starting to dislike this game!!! Prior to this, like I said, I would have given it 5 starts. I have spent a lot of time and money playing it to be cheated out of my coins and spins like that!!! 😡.Version: 3.5.16

Coin masterThe game starts off exciting and you want to play but the higher in levels they stop giving you cards. Then they assign a VIP person to you that is suppose to help, instead they offer you more deals on purchases. Then I found out that the VIP person looking after you can change the amounts you need to build villages cause this was done to my mum. And you complain and ask for answers and no one from coin master contacts you it’s like their a ghost...Version: 3.5.471

Fun gameThis game was actually more fun, than I thought it would be! Loving earning coins and building my villages!.Version: 3.5.890

I love this game...I would just like to leave one more suggestion: I noticed that you are constantly improving the challenges and prizes of the game and this is great but for example, in the case of spin to earn money, ( Daily bonus) I have been playing for a long time and I never hit the prize of 1.5b just small prizes, this is awesome for building village...and the question of animals used for defense, finding treasure, for why I cannot use more than one at the same time if I have food for they? in the case of the card collection? I have only one card missing in sets and I buy chests to win this card and spin to complete my village and it never comes, it discourages a little. Now i want to praise the things i liked, the round that when you turn the roulette wheel and if a figure comes out you get the points for prizes and great, and the part of the incentives when you can win two prizes if you reach the amount of points. I loved the balloons with money and spin at the same time. and I also loved the discounts for building the villages, so there are a lot of things I think and ideas. this is by far the best game I have ever played..Version: 3.5.200

EmazingWhile playing made 17ml raid!!!!!.Version: 3.5.63

FantasticThis game I have been playing every hour soon as my spins had refills and I had not stopped I am only on level 2 but I am really enjoying it so far keep it up.Version: 3.4.4

RatingThis is a good fun game to play every now and then coming in and using my spins and working my way up through the level.Version: 3.5.200

Coin masterHonestly this is one of the funnest games I’ve ever played not hard not expensive and I don’t have to watch a bunch of ads thanks you guys are doing a great job developers most of the bingo games are good to go still a few just got way too many ads. I think most feel the same as I do if I have to spend more time watching the ads then I get time to play the game that’s not fun and it’s usually the same 3 or 5 ads. I consider myself a hard-core gamer hours on end DiceKings king Babylon I played for years bingo Clash BingoCash two very fun and competitive games I love the skills. i’ve just recently started playing that gift just play play well those are games that you can actually earn a dollar or two here and there in the breaks up the monotony because you play a number of games earn all the coins you need and tickets or what have you slot mania another good game lots of jackpots lots of fun bravo slots i’d recommend bingo blitz as well very good game not too many advertisements. Thank you keep up the good work everybody enjoy your games..Version: 3.5.890

Good gameI love this game but it is annoying for others and me that we get our stuff token from others and getting our village damaged.Version: 3.5.110

I really do love this game but...I actually really love this game I play pretty much everyday, I’ve even purchased a few spins before but, yesterday for some odd reason I had made it to collect my 600 spins even had millions in coins and then the game froze. I thought it was my phone at first so I shut my phone off and turned it back on went back to the game and I didn’t have my 600 spins are coins. I just chalked it up as being my phone fault but it happen again last night it wasn’t as many spins are coins but still I didn’t get what I won. Another thing why do you place these offers on FB that all you have to do is like, share and comment and you can receive spins but in order to get those spins you have to complete a survey are get whatever that’s not fair if I’ve done what you’ve asked as far as the like share and comment then I should just be able to get the spins. Like I said I love the game but it need just a few bugs worked out and I won’t be sharing are commenting on fb cause I really don’t feel like I should have to complete a whole extra survey to get spins I’ll just wait on the ones to fill back up. Thank you!.Version: 3.5.33

AddictiveThis game is highly addictive. I found myself getting very competitive against my friends on Facebook, including my brother. I’ve only had this game for about 4 days and I’ve already found myself playing it on my journey to college and even on my breaks at work. Generally speaking, it’s a great game. However, I feel like once you’ve run out of spins, the game becomes boring and dull as you have to wait one whole hour just for five more. I also don’t like how rare I find it to get shields when I need them the most. I haven’t had a shield for over a day now. Since my last lot of shields I had over 600 spins where I was getting shields constantly but due to my lack of spins I find that I’m not getting any. This is causing my village to constantly be destroyed as I’m not getting the opportunity to block attacks. Other than the lack of spins and horrific waiting time for five more once you’ve ran out, this is a great game and it’s very tempting to spend real money..Version: 3.5.8

I LOVE IT… but I have a suggestionI absolutely LOVE Coin Master, but there are a few things about the game that if they were changed would make me want to play it even more. #1: When you’re betting spins, sometimes if you get sent spins your number doesn’t match the amount you’re betting and even if you have like 13 spins left but you were betting 15 the annoying pop ups for buying more spins and such pop up. I have two ideas to make this situation better. You can make it to where you still have the pop ups, but only when you ACTUALLY are at zero spins. Another way you can fix this is to make the player be able to set a specific number they want to bet with like a movable bar or something. Sometimes I have 7 spins and I just want to bet them all instead of switching my bet to 3 and then setting it to 2 t spin twice. If I have only a few spins I want to get the most out of them. I hope this made sense and for the developers, please take my ideas into consideration. I know they’re small but they would make the game SO MUCH BETTER. If you’re wanting to get the game, you should. Even though these little things that caused me to even write this review are quite annoying it’s still a GREAT game and it’s probably one of my favorites. Thank you for taking the time to read this and have a good day!! 🙂.Version: 3.5.890

Good gameI really like this game, got it from Superwog and from an add Ever since the first time I played it, it turns out I was getting addicted to it, but no regrets for this is legit the best game i have ever played. I rated a five star because the title of the game “Coin master” Its gameplay is exactly what it sounds like in the game, Telling u now, everyone who has NOT downloaded the game is absolutely missing out, Just saying now that this is all my opinion don’t get offend by it if you do not like the game maybe it’s not your style I’m just writing this to inform people to NOT ATTAK MY VILLAGE, and enjoy the game (:.Version: 3.5.44

MeAmazing love it. So much.Version: 3.1

Good could be greaterLove this game play with my wife and kids . It’s simple and fun but it lacks a bit of strategy and depth at times . I think you could do so much more with it. You defiantly need to sort out the money situation I get that you can earn and spend quickly but it so far fetched at times. I agree you should also limit times you should and should be able to be attacked. Also the sore games need a revamp it just the same four being repeated . Also the daily bonuses could be better and spins be more frequent cos the people who pay for more get way to much compared to their players you can never win any tournament cos one person always seems to be miles ahead . I know these are picky but I don’t want to stop playing this hame because of updates that could possibly easily be sorted. My main gripe is with the collectable cards . I know the higher you get the more become available but the sheer amount of repeats you get is ridiculous. I don’t get any runs on the game in over a week to complete level 49 so the chance of completing more than the two sets I have completed is never gonna happen . Is there a way surely to make the coin trading easier or more random for the ones you do get . Please update this game more cos it’s so fun to play thank you.Version: 3.5.13

Awesome, but one problemI love this game, I love playing it and getting a bunch of coins and I love all the villages and upgrades. However, I do have one small problem that I would like to address. It’s kind of a bug and it’s been ‘bugging’ me for some time. Get it? Anyway, the problem is that sometimes when I get the daily spin or select a pet or get an attack or raid, the game will just shut down on my phone and it kicks me off the app. I don’t really understand why, I’ve tried fixing it but nothing seems to work. I’ve recently got the latest update, and it has improved the game but the bug is still there, I’ve tried asking my friends who also play this game if they have this same problem, and only a few of them do. I’m pretty sure it’s not my phone that’s the problem, as I have the latest version and I’m up to date on everything, with not too many things and downloads in the way. But I will say this: this isn’t the only game that does this, so it could possibly be my phone. However, if you can somehow find the bug and fix it in the next update, I would really appreciate it as this bug occurs in this game the most, more than others. Thank you for reading and I love this game so much, and I’d enjoy it more if it didn’t kick me off..Version: 3.5.61

GoodIs pretty good.Version: 3.5.63

Pros and consThis game is great but there are several bad areas along with the good. Ex. It’s great as a war game per say and also very addictive it keeps me wanting to play but if you are like me you would want to be shown the gratitude of gaining in game perks like getting pets more often and (my biggest con) getting useful characters to complete sets. I’ve been playing for some time now and have spent hundreds of millions in coins on crates JUST to get a beast card but only get cards that are useless. It’s a great game but if you spend real money it’s not worth it. Spins are rigged to an extent because during an event where you’ll have to get so many torches you will get them very often to get coins but when the free spins come up it takes forever once you’ve passed several turns.(ex). To win 1000 free spins you’ll need to get 350 torches, but unlike in the beginning of event the wheel basically teases you where in the beginning 1out of 5-6 will be torches or raid or attack to advance you closer to the set goal but not in rounds where the stake are higher. Ok enough of my ramblings. Please creators make some changes after all you made it for us to ENJOY not be frustrated..Version: 3.5.26

I have a idea 😅You should add the option to watch a ad for some spins , I’m running out really fast and not getting much good so being able to watch a ad for more would be very nice.Version: 3.5.150

Get it nowwwwI love this I really suggest you get it right now not only it’s fun it’s really interesting and interesting i have only had this game for a week and I, already addicted you have to get it nowwwwwwwwwwww.Version: 3.5.100

Coin masterWas away from internet for two weeks and really missed playing this excellent game Chuck.Version: 3.1

Great game with pros and consIt is an amazing game however when you are out of spins/money there is kind of nothing really left to do therefore it gets boring so you just keep going on and off the game until you get spins, however it is an amazing game while the fun lasts I love the game but also I don’t like the fact that you HAVE to have Facebook to be able to play with friends because I’am at the age recommendation for each apps however NONE of my friends have Facebook therefore there is no point getting Facebook for a different app and also if your friends don’t have Facebook but they have this app you still can not play with them as a result of this i think the game should be able to access contacts or an option of social apps like Instagram, snapchat WhatsApp. Overall I fully recommend this game as result of my 5 star rating however I think there should be a variety of ways to play with friends and something to do while you wait for spins..Version: 3.5.4

Probably the best game everI LOVE Coin Master. So simple yet so addictive. It’s really refreshing to find a game that you can play and level without the need to spend heaps of money on it. The developers should give themselves a pat on the back as they have the balance of this game down perfectly. Loads of free rewards and great competitions, yeah ok I’m never going to win the competition or get the top prizes but I still get enjoyment out of the game. Yes if you want to spend money you will level quicker and also get bigger up the ladder in the challenges but you can still get great rewards without the need to spend. Definitely 5 stars from me :).Version: 3.5.120

Truly addictiveThey have the game if you have the time and patience-just brilliant play it with friends,it’s not coin thieft if it’s friends, I consider it borrowing for a while.......Version: 3.5.181

Good game can do with a few fixesBeen playing for around 3 years now an love the game except for a few minor things that could be done better. Firstly the cost of card chests increasing in cost when levelling up. The amount they increase is crazy I currently pay over 1 billion for a purple chest. So new players buy as many cards as u can. The spin clock should also increase when leveling up, unless u have money bankers as friends it get almost impossible to complete villages. Lastly bring back VIKING QUEST. I haven’t had one for months now..Version: 3.5.771

I’ve been loving this game BUT….I keep getting limited to only X3 on bets even when my spins are full at 100. It’s frustrating and trying to earn anything at X3 takes forever. I was stuck on that for 2 1/2 days. Then when it did change now the bets are crazy from 1,2,3,5,10,30,60,100. What happened to 20,40,50,80???? Today, a new wheel appeared on the bottom right hand side of my screen - Thor’s wheel. There’s no information posted on this anywhere on your FB, IG, Google, and even my team players are unaware. There’s a timer to it as well. I started out with 69 hours and now down to about 62 hours but I can’t do anything with it. When you click on the wheel another page pops up and it states “We are holding onto your ⚡️for you - they’re only available when Thor’s wheel is on” - Can someone please tell me what this is about and do I have to wait for the timer to end before I can use it?? Information should be posted somewhere for your players. It’s frustrating. And yes I did contact support regarding the limited x3 bet and followed everything they instructed me to do and I was still stuck on x3 bet max. Please fix this glitch ASAP as it’s not worth spinning on x3 to get nowhere. Thank you.Version: 3.5.500

Overall good game, some annoying thingsThe game is good. It’s addictive, it’s fun to play against friends, it is creative and unique. It also is a game that you can play on several occasions throughout the day: in between mornings, lunch breaks and at home. The only problem I had with it is the amount of pop-ups it has. They’re not ads, they’re in-game pop-ups about special deals and limited time challenges and things. At least 5 come up one after another when you load the game up, which is really annoying considering I open it up a few times a day. Also, every time you run out of of spins, 3 pop-ups appear. One is ‘you ran out of spins buy some more’, another is ‘invite friends for spins’, and another is ‘watch a video for a free spin. These constant pop-ups have made me lose out on so many awards, and have even allowed me to be unable to protect my village from raids or to spend my money, so lots of money gets taken away from me. This is more of a ‘what to improve on’ review. What I am trying to say is - lower the amount of pop-ups. That’s all :).Version: 3.5.8

Accidental log outHello, I was playing Coin Master and it had logged me out of my Facebook account and logged into my Aunts Facebook account and gifted her about $22,000,000 and 100 spins. I don't know how to log out of her account and back into mine..Version: 3.1

Really fun! ( beginning)Hi! I just started playing Coin master I was reading the reviews that when you get up to a higher level it get more challenging and you get more attacks. But I think that that’s the point of the game because it starts easy and gets harder. ( hope it doesn’t sound a bit weird that I went straight to something else )I actually played a little bit on my old IPad but I don’t really remember to much about it. I have not got one single attack yet on the game but I’m sure I will get one sooner or later today or tomorrow when I play more and get up to a higher level. 𝐼𝑚 𝑟𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑙𝑦 𝑏𝑒𝑒𝑛 𝑒𝑛𝑗𝑜𝑦𝑖𝑛𝑔 𝑦𝑜𝑢𝑟 𝑠𝑒𝑝𝑡𝑎𝑐𝑢𝑟𝑎𝑙𝑒𝑟 𝑔𝑎𝑚𝑒!!.Version: 3.5.430

Love this gameI really love this game and I play daily and on level 95. Like others have said 5 spins an hour and 50 max every 10 hours is just not enough to continue levelling up its getting way to expensive and you get to a point where you only need 1 upgrade to complete and the village gets destroyed. 3 shield is not enough once you get to the highly expensive levels. I also had a problem with one of the attack events where I was t credited with the 45 million coins and although I contacted support I still have not had a reply. There should also maybe be an option to trade in coins for spins. Also since decreasing the pets food time from 4hrs to 1 hour it’s a waste as you run out of spins before the pet goes back to sleep and also the ability to pause the time on the pet when run out of spins has gone. As with the cards always getting the same ones it’s getting beyond a joke now as once you hit higher levels the cards from lower levels should stop coming through. And uncollected cards normal and gold should be easier to obtain rather than spending months and billions of coins to get those rare and gold cards.Version: 3.5.20

Unenjoyable gameA while ago I discovered a game that I absolutely LOVED! I began to play it religiously and couldn’t wait for my spins to renew. During my game playing ventures I found a bunch of individuals that found the same joy in it as myself. However, after playing for quite some time Coin Master started making many modifications. One would think when making such changes it would enhance your game playing experience. This is not the case. The events offered are far from enjoyable and you don’t get much benefits as a player any more. Also, people who mentored me in the game are being punished for beating such levels and achieving the spin bonus. But, now are not allowed to play in the events because they have too many spins. They earned the spins fair and square but now are being punished. How is this fair? Again, I loved the game so much that I used to (key word used to) pay money so I could keep playing. Now, I won’t spend a dime for these waste less events. Plus, what’s the point in putting money into it, if I’m going to be penalized, like my fellow players have? I sure hope that Coin Master figures out these glitches and bugs very soon or I’ll be deleting the game. It’s not worth my time any more!.Version: 3.5.700

Unlucky? Or Bad RNG?I love this game alot and love to play it, but one thing i found was that this game has a lot of bad “rng”. I say this because i was completing a set of cards and i needed one more card with a 2 star rarity, so then i asked my crew to lend me the card, obviously before doing that i bought loads and loads of magical chests hoping i would get it but no luck, eventually somebody gave me the card, then, all of a sudden i was getting this card over and over again so many times that currently i have +129 of that same card i requested, I don’t know if this is intentional or not but based on what I’ve experienced it is coded this way. Its not just the cards either, its also the spins and bets, i always bet small when i dont have many spins and some of the time i get an attack or raid, like normal, but when i bet like x50 or more it seems like it gets lower and lower, and I understand that obviously its going to be that way but when i dont get it until after like 15 spins i lose a ridiculous amount of spins requiring me to either purchase spins or wait 24 hours when they are refilled. I love this game based on what its about but these little things are what make it bad..Version: 3.5.810

Coin master RocksThis game is the free simple wheel spinning game, but the graphics and bonuses keep it very exciting. I play and keep up with the fan Facebook page several times a day. The Fb page is a nice way to grab free gifts. I also like this new daily gift thing. The daily bonus wheel is a jerk around. The levels are so detailed and visual nice to watch as I level up. I do spend money on some of the packages from time to time as a well worth it gift to myself. I enjoy looking at the leader board to watch my friends progress, and the map of knowing what’s up next. I also like being able to send gifts to multiple ppl and not just one at a time. I’m really not a fan of the card bonus feature because completing a set is so far and few in between its kinda a waste of space, plus they take away from perfect raids. I’ve been paying for months, on the card Fb page, spend money on packages, and buy chest with spare coins and I’m only 4 or so completed sets in. The quest feature is dull as well, I go there to loose coins so others won’t get them in a raid or to get a couple breathe minutes where I won’t get raided. Other than that this game rocks and the other version of this style of game does not compare..Version: 3.5.49

Fun to kill timeIf you’ve got nothing better to do, it’s a game you could play to kill time. Some ads, but nothing too crazy. 1 star off just because I have no patience to wait for energy to get filled up..Version: 3.5.100

Karen BlairThis game is a lot of fun but the spin thing always go on the money then it goes to the whatever that thing is all 3 coins three jugs three whatever symbol is playing at that particular time on that level you don’t get enough good stuff to pass by!good winning thing to help you get your villages when you get on up there it’s very hard to get more moneyTo get enough to buy a village like you do in the beginning which I understand it supposed to get harder I get it.. extremely hard by the time you buy a village you’re part of the village you can go back to playing a game & when you come back here is wiped out we have to start all over again and you get less . this game is a lot of fun but the spin thing always go on the money then it goes to the symbol like i said whatever that thing is all three of them three money things 33 coins three jugs three whatever reason is playing at that particular time on that level you don’t get enough good stuff to pass by and make you you don’t get enough good winning thing to help you get your villages when you get on up there it’s very hard you get more money but you get less stuff . with the higher levels it takes forever to complete a village! i really enjoy this game and it’s very relaxing for me . stress reliever.Version: 3.5.720

Love but .....RewardsI love playing this game . Once my children ( I have 3 but 2 are special needs ) go to bed , it’s the only time I can play it . My days are constantly busy and going from one specialist or therapist to another . 5 days a week . I don’t get a moment for just me so when I do , I play CN for about 15-30 mins . My only complaint is that as the levels get higher , the rewards ( I.e spins and coins ) remain the same as they do for lower levels . Building takes ALOT more coins than it does for lower levels and if you increase your spin count for better odds , you run through them within minutes . It would just be nice to get bigger rewards as you level up . Getting cards is the same , I have 30 duplicates of a lot of cards but am unable complete my sets because I keep getting the easy cards . Trading them can be tricky as some people don’t want to give up a card even if their sets are completed . We cannot purchase the harder cards ( it gives the easy ones - you have to have a lot of coins to keep buying and that could take 20 times before you get a new card - not the gold ones either - ) The Gold cards we can’t “ ask “ for either . I love the game , but it can also get frustrating. :/.Version: 3.5.230

My ratingThe game is fun. I play it on car trips or when I’m bored and it always manages to occupy me. it is one of the best mobile games I have played there’s pvp there’s different lands/Islands there’s pets and much more that makes this game fun and entertaining. I have played a lot of different mobile games but I love this one. There’s a reason this game has good reviews and 5 stars I think we both know why. Thank you for making this game you definitely deserved me putting my time into making this statement. Anyway, see you next time I get the option to make another. Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😊.Version: 3.5.276

This game is amazing!I really like this game it’s really fun and if you get more spins it just adds up even if it’s not in the bar when you play you will understand!.Version: 3.5.110

Not Happy !While I do love playing this game I have not in the last month . Excessively attacked by the same person who I removed from my Facebook friends list as instructed by your support page , this person is still able to attack me .. what happened to your up to 24 hours for them to disappear off my list ??? I know all it’s all part of the game but this person is the only one attacking me , doesn’t even give anyone else a chance !!! I am unable to attack her back as I get a connection error if I choose her in the revenge list as she still shows up there . One very unhappy player here at the moment .. need a new update to rectify this immediately!!.Version: 3.5.150

Coin masterThis game is so fun.Version: 3.5.100

It pretty goodIt’s cool how you can spin and get prizes but sad when you get raided or attacked some times they can get a perfect raid and take all your money and getting attacked damages your village and it cost money to repair but you can attack other people and raid them but you have to spin the wheel to do that and you can become the coin master straight away but you can not see you are the coin master it only shows you the people with the closest amount of money to you and when you spin the wheel you have a certain amount of spins and you have to wait for them to go up and if you spin you could get shields that prevent attacks but not raids and you can only have 3 at a time if on breaks you could try get another and if you finish a Village you can move on to a other village and when you upgrade that village to the max you can move on to the next one again and that’s all of the things I have to say I do recommend this game to people who strategy or really any one.Version: 3.5.503

Love it!Omg! I love this game, it’s so addicting and is a real time killer. I love how you can raise your bet when you spin because it gives people good opportunities to receive coins, spins, shields and much much more. And I love how when you raid a village, if you only got two out of three prizes, your pet will dig it up and that makes it more enjoyable. My only concern is how maybe you should put food for your pets into the spin so players can keep their pets fed ready for a raid if need be. Overall I just absolutely love this game, definitely worth downloading and definitely one of my favourite apps. 🥰✌🏽.Version: 3.5.61

Coin master is amazingI think that coin master is Riley fun and I recommend to every on of all ages it is good for people how want to have a game that dos not require that much attention and it is good because you onlyPlay it as long as you have spins left so you have a limited amount of time on that so you’re balancing out your life between video games and being outside and interacting with people so I highly recommend this game it’s one of the best I’ve seen so far so I give it a 5 out of 5 ratting Great game. Stinger.Version: 3.5.261

KewlKewl.Version: 3.5.890

🅿️Great game.Version: 3.5.600


😕 Coin Master Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Coin Master
Pet Master Positive Reviews, comments
Pet Master Positive Reviews

Join the wild trip of building the biggest pet empire that was ever built! Travel through magical pet kingdoms and batt...