Superimpose App Positive ReviewsPankaj Goswami

Superimpose Positive Reviews

4.5
4.52501 star

Total 190 Positive Reviews

Superimpose App User Positive Comments 2023

Superimpose app received 190 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about superimpose?

Please wait! Superimpose Facebook comments loading...



Superimpose for Positive User Reviews

Best Edit appIt’s worth to pay it, you can edit so many cool things with this app. And at first it’s hard to get used to but you will get the hang of it. There is only one little problem but it’s not that bad and it is whenever you press “merge” you can’t go back, so if you accidentally press that button you’re going to have to redo your whole edit all over again because there’s no undo button once you hit Merge. Other than that, it’s so good..Version: 6.6.1

Great mobile app!!!I love this app it is totally worth the money! The only thing to make it better would be the ability to add multiple foregrounds. Apart from that it's a great mobile editing app which I recommend. 😋👍🏼.Version: 5.0

LOVE IT SO MUCHI don’t ever write reviews but I felt that this app deserved one. This app is my secret weapon. I’ve been using this for YEARS and end up with amazing results every time I use it. It has allowed me to be creative and create many beautiful projects. Once you get the hang of it, it’s incredibly easy and you can make so many cool things in just a few minutes. It’s amazing what this app allows you to do. I’d honestly have nothing without it..Version: 6.7.4

Amazing!I’ve downloaded this app a few years ago and i’m still using it. One thing that i love about it is that after you purchase the app, everything is yours. You don’t have to pay for more filters or more tools. it gives me the unlimited feel of doing anything in the app without limits. Another thing is that i’ve improved,, so much. I was looking for an app that would give me the tools and everything i need for editing and SuperImpose gives me that. I came from making simple edits to make difficult, complicated edits that makes it look easy to do. One thing that makes me like it even more is that it looks SIMPLE. Simple,, as in it looks easy to use. Well, that’s just my opinion. There’s this small glitch or bug which i’m not sure if they’ve fixed this or not but everytime i log in to use it, i use the eraser tool and a message pops up. I press the “do not show again” button but it happens again and again. it just annoys me but it doesn’t effect the love i have for this editing app..Version: 6.5

The perfect phone picture editor!!I adore using this app for those quick photo edits to humour my friends and family! Highly recommend!!!.Version: 6.5.5

Hi xxI’ve been using superimpose for years. installed it around the same time levitate was taking off and everybody was photoshopping themselves flying ect .. i slowly learnt to photoshop, and still use it all these years later (i’d say since 2012). it helped me fall in love with art composure, helped me realise my visions. 4/5 but maybe that means there’s room for improvement, thinking of downloading superimpose x today. ta !!.Version: 7.0.4

ExcellentBest app I own.Version: 6.2

Undo and redo buttonSay that I accidentally merge a photo. I can’t go back so therefore I have to delete everything and start over again. Please insert a redo and undo option !!!.Version: 6.2

Brilliant appIv have been playing around with this app for a long time now and I have to say it is brilliant ⭐️⭐️⭐️ if your into clash of clans your know what the stars mean ! I use it most days for my Facebook and instagram pictures I’m on iOS and I lost a lot of my apps when I get updates but this app keeps up to date and I love it 😊 thank you superimpose would recommend keep up the good work 🥇✅.Version: 6.6.0

Lovely appThis app is superb. A must get.Version: 7.0.2

MrThe best app ever. Very satisfied !.Version: 5.3

NiceVery good app. Easy to use,simple,amazing. Would definitely recommend.Version: 6.7.4

Fantastic!It’s so fun to use I have only downloaded it today and I have been making icons non-stop! This app is worth it..Version: 6.2

Superimpose The best appI would just like to say this is the best and so easy to use I just love it Tracy Saywell.Version: 6.6.1

AmazingI love the app. It takes a bit to get used to, but once you’ve got the hang of it it’s super useful, quick, and easy! I can make memes of my friends in seconds, or edit photos super quickly too. Very happy 😊.Version: 6.6.1

BrilliantReally good app and has helped me lots in university as I prefer using it to photoshop, easy to use and so many features.Version: 6.6.1

Background editingMy go to app for background editing. Simple, accurate whilst allowing me to be creative 🤩.Version: 7.1.8

Amazing!Love this app so much! Perfect for all my editing and blending needs. 100% recommend it!.Version: 6.2

I love this app!It is great for making niche memes!!.Version: 6.6.1

Use it at least every weekMemes, edits, art, more memes, fixing documents I messed up, it does everything. I’ve been using this since I was like 13 and now I’m 20 and still use it all the time. Best money I’ve ever spend.Version: 7.1.11

HIGHLY RECOMMEND(UPDATE)This app is by far one of the best photoshop apps on the Apple Store ! I use it a lot especially when making new posts for my blog, the edits are left super clean , and it helps that the app is super user friend. I been using this app since 2013 honestly it's amazing - this new update left me disliking the app it was my favorite now it’s a mess , I tried their new app and didn’t like it and preferred using the classic one and now idk how I feel About the classic. Still good app but they’ve forgotten about making it user friendly for use as a phone app - 1 star for that They have also gotten ride of the over lay options like hard light , soft light , negative etc in the transform tool button [Took a star away for this but I found it they just changed the location 🙄 ] +1 star for that.Version: 7.0.0

4/5The new layout is still taking a little bit of time to get used to so that’s kind of annoying, but besides that it runs really smoothly and serves its purpose..Version: 7.0.3

Excellent appI have used this app for many projects and ideas. It only has a slight flaw when you save foreground image onto the original background image as it can lose quality and become Pixley. I still recommend it for most people.Version: 6.7.0

Love this appI’ve been using this app probably almost 10 years now and I’ve loved this app so much. I edit pictures a lot, and this has helped me soo much throughout my life. It does things most apps can’t do. You’d have to have like 20 different apps to be able to do what this one app does. I love it. If you’re a person in a fandom (like my early years using this app) this is a good app to make photos. If you don’t edit pictures very much it will still help you a lot when you do. I now use it for my small business and it still helps me so much. There’s so many features on this app that helps make the perfect images. I love everything and use almost every feature in one way or another. Thank you for this app!.Version: 7.1.8

This is my "go to" appI've used this app for several years now on both iPhone and iPad and love it. It's intuitive, user friendly, and full-featured - none of the pitfalls of those "in app" cash traps. I wish other developers would take a page from this app developer when constructing their own. I can highly recommend this app. Definitely one of my all time favorites..Version: 6.5.2

Amazing!I have a fan account on Instagram and I put up my edits, and this is the perfect software to use for everyone who edits things!.Version: 6.2

Best app everI use this app to do all my edits and pictures. it works great. I have been using it for a while now and gotten better at editing.Version: 6.2

Good appI get to be creative with this app, love putting two different images that don’t belong together into one. Highly recommend this app..Version: 6.7.4

Amazing!At first when i got this app it was a little hard, but once i got the hang of it everything went smooth. There is only thing that i don’t like; when you do “drop shadow and merge” the photo that you’re trying to merge moves. You need to back out and undo then redo to get it back into the place it was before. But besides that, this app is perfect and very fun and easy to use for what i do; making niche memes and other edits for my instagram accounts :).Version: 6.6.0

GET THIS APPThis is by far the best photoshopping app I’ve come across on iPads/iPhones..Version: 6.5

Used by pros and me, tooThe Superimpose app is an empowering tool for the photographer who wants to be creative and effective. You use two or more photos and then layer and edit them — your imagination is the limit. I’m taking classes in the iPhone Photography Academy and can’t believe the results and fun I’m having with this app. Teachers Emiel Pakarklis and Mark Hemmings have done their job to pass on the needed skills. If you want to see some of my photographic creations you can look on Instagram under janetbethburton..Version: 6.5

YayeetVery Useful.Version: 7.1.9

AwesomeA more attractive app interface would completely make this app and open it up to a broader audience ❤️.Version: 6.2

Powerful and coolPowerful and very cool, just what I was after, thank you!.Version: 5.0

Excellent appWorks great.Version: 7.0.3

Great superimposed photos app!Lots of features to make your superimposed photos look realistic. Easy to use with comprehensive instructions. Great reliable app!.Version: 6.7.0

An easy to use app with many featuresSuperimpose is my go to editing app. It can be used to make BEAUTIFUL edits, or can just be used to simply remove a background. It’s flexible and not brain-cell killing when the user is trying to figure out how to use it.Version: 7.1.9

The bestI never waste time writing reviews and when I do it's usually because the app is really terrible. Let me tell you about this app..it took me years to find the perfect photo edit app. The ease of use is outstanding. I used to only download it when I needed a quick fanfic photo edit/superimpose and would always forget the name when I need to download it again. I have tried so many different superimpose and edit apps looking for this one and NONE of them come close to this app. No joke. I love this app and refuse to tell most of my fanfic friends about it because my stuff usually turns out better than theirs and I want to keep it that way.(lol) I've gotten a lot of likes for my superimposed fanfic photos. Love this app..Version: 6.6.0

Perfect 🙏🏼I've been using this app for ~years~ and it hasn't let me down. There's been minor bugs in some updates, but they're fixed quickly. Obviously the quality isn't Photoshop standard, but for quick edits, it's a lifesaver ❤️.Version: 6.5.6

SlapsThis app is great has everything ya need.Version: 7.0.9

Great AppReally easy for quick edits.Version: 6.2

SuperimposePretty kool I can be in two places at once :).Version: 5.1

Not super complicatedI use this app to make niche meme edits and at first, I thought it was pretty difficult to use, and I kept on making so many mistakes on accident, and not knowing how to fix them. Then, on the second day of using the app, it all came to me a lot easier and I was satisfied with how to app worked. I recommend this app for people considering it, since it’s worth the 2 dollars and works well! If at first it’s harder than it seemed, then just try to explore the app for a while and test it out. That’s how I learned the ropes of the app..Version: 6.5

Very short reviewYes, this app is great, but admittedly it takes a lot of practice to get use to. So, the more you use it the easier it gets to use. Update to last review: Since the last update to the app, adding more than one piece of text to a project has become cumbersome. Prior to the upgrade you could simply add as many pieces of text as you wished, but now I find I have to save the project after adding a piece of text, then delete the project and the restart the project by using the last saved project. Am I doing something wrong or has this once superb app taken a nose dive? Please advise..Version: 7.0.1

The bestWhat a great app. I use it just about every day. Better than advertised..Version: 7.0.9

Awesome app!!Honestly one of the best app I've ever had for photo editing. I make TV show edits for Instagram (which the app is popular for) and it's absolutely amazing to work with. It's also good for general editing or just for fun. I would definitely recommend it..Version: 6.2

Worth it!!!I love this app it gets really easy to understand after a while. I keep finding out more and more different edits i can make with this app and its soooo cool. I can put it into words. There is just two things i think would make it way better. 1.) to save a project because sometimes i cant finish it and have to go places and it deletes all my work. 2.) if we could record out screen. This would be so helpful since we could do video of us editing and give tutorials. I mean a lot of editing apps are going that now and its so cool and helpful. I hope you think about it!!❤❤.Version: 6.2

Perfect 👍👌I have I horse editing account on Instagram and this app is PERFECT for it! I LOVE it!.Version: 3.1

THE ART OF MAKING ARTPankaj Goswami has contributed notable talent, generously, to humanity as an artist in all aspects applicable. Fortune had allowed the purchase of Superimpose and Superimpose X, two genially devised apps by this developer. It took over 30 years to finally have the ability to create my digital representations of modern human society. I believed in the past, this was preserved only for the privileged few. Today it seems the playing field is closer to being leveled out, in my humble opinion. I wish to apply these tools for the purposes of generating imaginative possibility for the betterment of human artistry. Thank you, dev, for all your efforts and beautiful work, inside and out. Hope this review will encourage artists to practice their craft and help in the pursuit of cultivating a wonderful world. The gift is ours to borrow. We know what we have to do! Now about the actual apps... I didn't know much when I began. I figured out as much as I could and utilized most aspects needed at the time. Wasn't long until I found the online video tutorials. Everything works perfectly and is simply laid out for anyone who seeks. Basics of function exist and as of today, more tools are being added. I would get in on this now before the deserving increase of price. Best of all, you can do anything freely and privately as you wish!.Version: 6.6.0

Worth itThis app is worth the money. It is such a great app to make your friends go 'WOW!' I really do recommend it. There are endless creations that you can do. 👍🏼.Version: 4.5

It’s worth it!It’s worth the pay honestly. I love using this app to edit, even if it is something simple. I can use it for my own use! I can use it to edit pictures for IG(ex: anime), and also use it to edit stuff for school and make my projects and presentations look fancy and look like an expert😉 I’m 15, and I look professional! Definitely recommend this app..Version: 6.6.1

5 years +Been using this app for more then 5 years. absolutely amazing..Version: 6.6.0

Absolutely love itIt’s hard to find free apps that let you do this much and I really appreciate the developers for sharing with the world!.Version: 7.1.11

Overall an amazing appI love practically everything about this app. It’s my go to for editing any day. The only thing I would add is being able to have multiple layers at once. I know Superimpose X has these features, but it’s costly and I don’t know how to run it as well as Superimpose .. it isn’t much of a drawback but would be useful..Version: 6.6.1

Easy to useSimple to combine pictures.Version: 7.1.8

😁Marvelous..Version: 7.1.11

The BestThis app is absolutely amazing, and worth the price. I’ve had it for over a year now and have used it too many times. It’s an app that lets me use my creativity to the fullest. It was hard to understand at first but once you get the hang of it it’s addictive. Wish there was a photo option so I could show some work I’ve done with it. :).Version: 6.6.1

Love itTotally love this app so much.Version: 2.8

Been using for years, amazing toolAbsolutely my favorite photoshopping tool. The only thing I’d like to see added is a background blender if that’s at all possible, but besides that, this tool can do anything you need it to! Super simple to use as well, anyone can do it. A lot of apps kinda fall short on accessibility but this one once you get the hang of it is a breeze..Version: 6.6.1

THIS APP IS AMAZING.The first time I tried it out, it was a little confusing. But it is actually a very simple editing app. - There are NO extra costs (in-app purchases) and NO ads. - If you're confused about how it works, then either talk to someone who knows how to use the app or look up an online guide for it. - Overall: 10/10 This app has exceeded exceptional, and it is my main editing app for all my needs. Interface looks great, easy to use and super cheap..Version: 6.2

Please add!This is a great app! It works fine and easy to use! The only thing tho is I accidentally deleted this app when I was clearing out my phone and now I lost all my masks and now I have to start all over again. Please do something like sign in with your Google account or something so when someone deletes the app they can get it back without have to start over and getting all the masks back again. But this is a great app and I would highly recommend it if you make edits!.Version: 6.5.6

Not saving the blur feature.Killer app for creative layering. It's one of my all time favorites but it won't save the blur feature in my camera roll. It saves every change except that one. I wanted to give it a 4-1/2 star rating only because of that small malfunction but didn't want to lower the overall rating to such a powerful creative app..Version: 7.1.8

Still good 4 years laterThis app still been a fav of mine I used to use it 5 years ago for edits. Updated to a more modern look and easier to navigate now 2021. Good stuffs.Version: 7.0.9

Weeu!Great app! Love it.Version: 6.6.1

Versatile and easy to master.Great app..Version: 6.6.1

It's worth the dollar you spend on it :3If you're a Tumblr or Instagram account that is looking for a fantastic app to edit with, Superimpose is perfect for you! Honestly. It costs, like, one dollar or something, but it'll be the best dollar you've ever spent. It's easy to use and works well. You'll be the editor that everyone envies. :) love you, Superimpose<3.Version: 2.9

AwesomeI love this app and all the features.Version: 6.6.1

The best!! Thank you !!!Just so good! From Perth Western Australia Thank you!!.Version: 6.6.0

YesI use this app for book covers on Wattpad, its a bit tricky to get a hang of but its easy to use once your used to it.Version: 6.2

Good, but some minor issuesI’ve had Superimpose for a very long time now and it’s been a great app. I haven’t had any problems except for one small thing. When I import foregrounds, the right and bottom side of the picture always have a blurry grey line that messes with my masking job, and it’s getting annoying. Hopefully it’s fixed, or hopefully it’s not one of those “upgrade your app to resolve issue” things..Version: 6.7.4

HANDS DOWN AWESOME!I really love editing, and this has helped me evolve my skills. I highly recommend this app, although you will have to look at the tutorials to understand it. Great app!.Version: 6.4

Please fix this!Great app, but please fix the blur setting. Whenever I blur an image it saves as the original photo? I would also really appreciate it if you could add something similar to the scribble selection tool in Photoshop. Thanks!.Version: 5.2

Polished and clean app.Great app, perfect for little Instagram post and other fun jobs.Version: 6.6.1

Best of bestI love the freedom this gives. I can place it where I want ( a lot of the others don't. ) and do as I please. I have had it for many years & change as it does. Well, am resisting this last update. I like what I like & don't embrace change as I used to. Still not tempted. You’ve gone ahead & changed some things. I liked it prior but NOT NOW. Why could you not fix what wasn’t broken?.Version: 6.5.6

SuperimposeThis app is amazing alone, but to add a feature allowing multiple foregrounds would be ideal thanks.Version: 6.2

LOVE THIS APPI use it for MANY things. It’s probably one of the most used apps on my phone 🤣 Never had a problem with it!.Version: 7.0.3

AmazingGenuinely great app, I downloaded superimpose X and not gonna lie, it’s quite complicated compared to the original, still trying to get used to it but this will always be my number 1 favorite editing app. love this 💓.Version: 6.3

Easily the best app for this functionI've tried 11+ apps that claim to do this, many utter rubbish. This one is lightweight, powerful (numerous editing functions, making it a photo editor all on its own, but none that get in the way of the main function) effective, and still being improved all the time. The recent update vastly improved sorting for image selection. If I had one request of the designers, it would be to add reverse sorting, so I can select photos sorted from old to new instead of new to old..Version: 6.2

Fantastic app 👌🏻Amazing app 🖤 I do recommend getting it ! Great blending modes..Version: 6.7.0

Been using it for yearsSuper useful love this app.Version: 7.1.8

FifigrrlEnjoying creating with this app!.Version: 6.2

Fantastic App!Still incredibly useful 6 years after I lost my photo editing hobby to other pastimes. Also excellent for photoshopping family photos while unable to gather as normal..Version: 7.0.3

Love it! Love it! Love it!This app is amazingly simple to use and yields such great looking results! I haven't used the fancy newer apps or software, so I suppose by some standards it may be a little clunky and old school. But for a non-professional who doesn't mind "old school," it does just fine. And I've gotten compliments on the things I've done that suggested my results look professional. It works for me!.Version: 6.5

AmazingLove it! Been using it for years, great for blending images, backgrounds and to make PNG photos.Version: 7.0.9

Great appThis is a really good application. This is a honest review. I downloaded this app about 6 years ago. I haven’t stopped using it ever since. There has been major changes in updates but nothing that won’t help the viewing experience. It is easier to navigate through than it was years ago so I do give the developers props for continuing to keep this app open. This app is a good app for editing pictures. Multiple pictures too because there is layering abilities. You can crop pictures in anyway imaginable. There are tools on this app that you won’t find in a basic editing app. The SuperimposeX app is an upgraded version of this one. I have kept most of my editing on this app because it’s what I’m used too it and it doesn’t what I need anyway. Good app. Worth the purchase..Version: 7.0.6

My GoTo Photo EditorI’ve been using SuperImpose for years and it’s been my go-to photo editing app since I got it. I love creating whack images by cutting from one image and placing it unto another and always had trouble finding a solid app to do this on my phone. That is until I found this app, highly recommend.Version: 7.0.8

My favourite app for editingOnce you learn how to use it this app is amazing you can do almost anything with it, I’ve been using it for years now! The things I can make with just my phone.Version: 6.6.0

GreatFunctional, easy to use, works great..Version: 7.0.9

Best Editing AppI’ve used this app literally for years now... I LOVE IT. This app got me into editing. I literally create so many things with just this single app. I’ve made collages, turned multiple pictures into one, literally anything you can imagine. I even use it to edit things out of the background of pictures. This app is what started my career of editing and I will never stop using it..Version: 6.6.1

OK.This app is good and helpful but very hard to use. If there are any suggested websites to help me then please let me know. My friend and I both payed money for this app and I know various other people with the same issue. Also with the new SuperImposeX, I can only do very little despite already paying £1.99 for the app. I’m a child and I can’t afford to keep paying for this app when I do not even know how to use it. Thank you and please only get this app if you understand how it works. 😊.Version: 6.5

AmazingI've been using this app for years for countless things and it's always been super easy to use and always does the trick!! The only thing I'd add would be to have a storage unit within the app where you can save edits you've made, sort of like a draft so you can go back to it or just have it saved in a folder in the app!! But overall it works super well and is my go to..Version: 6.2

Love it!Been using this app for several years now it seems. Love the available effects! One issue, just started today: when trying to import photo onto a background it starts to load then just shows my background only. Have tried restarting the app. Will try reinstalling it soon. Any other suggestions? Thanks! Update: the issue was with the image. No problems with the app!.Version: 6.4

Good value for the priceIt delivers on everything promised and more. For the pice, totally worth it!.Version: 7.1.8

An incredibly easy yet powerful app to create compositesI first tried Superimpose 3 years ago, then had upgraded to The more powerful sibling, SuperimposeX. Today I got a chance to revisit Superimpose, and was stunned to see how much it has evolved over the years. It is easy to use in that it includes all the essentials you need for composites - various masking and blend modes. It’s even great for creating art as there are so many tools and special effects built in - dozens and dozens of fonts, shadows, blurs, transform perspective, glass, reflections etc... the list goes on! This in my opinion easily blows away other simple tools that new users try, like magic eraser or similar apps. Two features I miss from SuperimposeX, apart from the obvious option of a dozen layers, is (1) the “automask” that uses Artifical Intelligence to mask people, pets, cars etc, and (2) sessions, which preserve layers and masking, and lets you easily re-edit past projects..Version: 6.7.4

An actual app that works well!I’ve used this app non stop for years now. Brilliant! Thanks to the designers. This is actually the first time I’ve bothered writing a review. Only because they asked while updating and I finally thought hell yeah. Kudos where it’s due. I did upgrade to the pro version but never use it as it’s too complicated for me. I could write a small book on the weird ways/hacks I do to use this app. I’d love the pro version to be a better version of this one. I dislike that I can’t bring up photos/ backgrounds and foregrounds, and save masks like I can in the basic version. It’s fine too far off it’s originally ease of use and work flow. But get this app it’s excellent no BS cheers.Version: 6.7.4

SuperimposeLove this app!.Version: 5.9

🤩🤩🤩TOO GOOD TOO BE TRUE! “not fake” Seriously I’m A Person, And You Guys Who Give It Lower Then A 5 Star, Is Because Your Dumb People That Can’t Even Use It, And Superimpose, Just Wow..Version: 7.1.11

Good workVery good work I've used this app for about 2 years now and i love it for editting.Version: 6.2

Amazing!Its really good! There’s no bugs or anything! The only thing that’s bothering me is there’s no undo button so i have ti restart my whole project..Version: 6.6.1

AwesomeFor what it’s designed to do its the best!.Version: 7.0.3

This app is an awful lot of funI use it every day..Version: 7.0.10

Amazing!!I love this app! I have just started icon making on Instagram and this is perfect to make the best icons! Also this app is really easy to use and does not need Wifi! I would totally recommend to anyone that needs an editing app!😍.Version: 6.2

Amazing!I’ve had this app for years and it’s just like a mobile photoshop! So good!.Version: 6.6.1

AwesomeI've been using this for ages and it's easy to use, and it has all the basic tools. I've made some pretty cool edits on it..Version: 6.2

LOVE IT, BUT RECENT ISSUE HAS POPPED UPI’ve had this app for quite a while and I love it. I can use it without WiFi or data and you around with it. However, just recently I’ve been trying to make something and when I add a overlay (another layer) the app seems to freeze and the overlay doesn’t appear. Please fix this! Either way, I love this app, a bit saddened that this is happening..Version: 6.5

Sick appI use this app for every edit i make its awesome plz download.Version: 7.1.9

Mr. Allan whiteA very nice app and fairly easy to use but for some reason I have not been able to install the updates for past few days Allan.Version: 2.7

The very best!!!!This is definitely the best app for superimposing. I have had it for a couple of years and I am loving the recent updates. Brilliant!!!!.Version: 6.2

Amazing!I’ve never written a review for an app before but this app is honestly so amazing I just had to write a review! I’ve tried several apps before but this is by far the best out there. It works for everything and it runs so smoothly! It’s very convenient and easy to use and will not disappoint you. This app is the best there is for photoshop on a phone or tablet, the price is VERY worth it. 10/10 would recommend this app. I’ve been using it for years and have never faced any issue!.Version: 6.6.0

LoinsteakSuperimpose is a very useful piece of kit. I've used it for several years now and it's proved a reliable help with my graphic work. I use it with ArtStudio, the pair work well with the iPad touch screen, great for quick visuals and producing mock ups of future projects..Version: 7.0.6

BrilliantLove the app highly recommend. Don’t have to pay to utilise practically everything, easy to use and useful..Version: 6.4

Amazing 🤩It’s rlly good to use for any photos you wanna fix ✨.Version: 7.0.2

So many features!This is my go-to app for editing and other photoshop-y things. It’s easy to use though there is learning curve to some of the features. It’s *mostly* fairly intuitive, and what isn’t intuitive can be figured out just by playing around a bit with it. I really love all the things it can do. It’s very useful and versatile especially for a mobile app. Super glad I discovered it!.Version: 7.1.11

Super toolThis App just keeps on getting better and better with new masking tools being released regularly. I love it..Version: 6.2

LOVE ITThis is the BEST editing app in the App Store!! So worth paying for it!!!.Version: 3.1

QuestionWhy does the app reposition the foreground to its original state when you load a different background? I find it annoying as sometimes I need my foreground in the same place for every photo edit I make..Version: 4.5

Brilliant appI've been using Superimpose now for a number of years and it never fails to impress. Easy to use and delivers excellent results. Of all the apps I use Superimpose is my No.1 app..Version: 7.1.8

SO GREATUsed the app for over 5 years, love it! Some functions I still don’t understand how to use so an introduction/tutorial would be helpful but still not a problem! :).Version: 6.7.4

HilariousI absolutely love this app, so many laughs over the last year, unfortunately in the last few months it has been freezing. I have reinstalled it several times and updating it but I don’t know what is happening..Version: 6.5

AwesomeGreat for blending images and making icons.Version: 6.2

Pretty coolIt’s pretty cool, although it is a bit sellout to make layers literally 3 more bucks..Version: 6.6.1

BestActually an amazing app i have so much fun with it and it's so easy to use once you get the hang of it. there's so many things you can do and it has help videos if you need them.. really good.Version: 6.2

Good app 💜🧡💛Great for Instagram and stuff. It would be good if you could add more layers and that’s my only issue but it’s kind of a big one? It gets tedious to only have two layers, but everything else is really good so it’s not a huge deal..Version: 6.6.1

AMAZING 🤩I make fan edits and things and do a lot of photoshop and this app has helped me so much! The only thing that needs improving on is there should be a back button because once you go wrong, you can’t go back.Version: 6.6.1

Amazing app!I’ve been using this app for about 3 years now. It’s easy to use, and gives professional results - definitely worth the asking price!.Version: 6.3

My favourite app!One of the most used apps on my phone. Was recommended it by a friend a few years ago, best 69p I have ever spent. Great functionality, and each update just keeps getting better, the latest double exposure update can be used very creatively. Use the app almost everyday, perfect for photoshop battles on Reddit..Version: 6.2

😆 PERFECT 🙌Superimpose is THE best editing app you can find. It's just as good as photoshop except it's an app and it's a lot more simple to use! The best features are the cut out tools - a magnifier makes everything so much easier. You can zoom in really far to cut out PERFECTLY. It also has a simple bar for changing exposure, contrast etc. Definitely worth the money - couldn't recommend this enough! 👌.Version: 6.2

Good job!Easy to use.Version: 6.6.1

Love itI have used this app to edit pictures for years and it has never let me down. So easy to use..Version: 6.7.4

Best app everI use it most days mainly for instagram ,Facebook , so easy to use and after a few goes on it you can get you superimpose perfect ..Version: 7.1.9

I love itThis app is amazing I highly recommend I love it so so so so so much the best is it doesn't cost and you don't have to pay for things inside the app x.Version: 6.2

Exactly what you need to editThere’s rlly nothing bad about this app..Version: 7.07

Could be betterHonestly I like this app. I’ve used it for about a year and I like how you can do a lot of stuff with your phone. I haven’t downloaded superimpose x but it’s much better. I think this is kind of a rip off because the other one is way better for about the same price. (?? Idk the price of this because I forgot) Overall it’s good and I like it but I also think that the photo quality when you export it should be better..Version: 6.6.1

GodsendI love this app. I use it on my phone to digitally edit my art, and the works I’ve produced using it (in conjunction with photo editing apps and touch retouch) have become album covers for Grammy-winning artists. Definitely recommend. I only wish you could paste several foregrounds at once without having to merge layers because sometimes when you have to make meticulous changes, you have to undo up till the point you want to change. Still, it works and it’s great. Yay superimpose app! (Not sponsored).Version: 7.0.2

Digital manipulationSuperimpose has great potential that has never been fully explored.Version: 7.1.8

Easy to use editorI’ve been using this app for around 6 years now and it’s my go to. It had a few glitches for a little while but the latest version is excellent. I have the photoshop app on my phone but end up just using this..Version: 7.1.7

YeahI bought this like 8 years ago and still have it downloaded. its surprisingly hard to find an app that has all these features. good for mobile image editing.Version: 7.0.8

Awesome app!!!!Great fit YT Thumbnails!.Version: 6.6.1

Great App; I use it every time I make an editThis app is essential for every project I work on now. There are so many possibilities and handy tools within the app that make my edits look more professional. It has the power of many apps combined such as the ability to erase backgrounds, add multiple layers to photos, add filters, blend photos, etc. Not to mention it’s such a reasonable one-time payment price for all the features available in the app. I’m glad I dropped $0.99 on this app. It’s almost better than photoshop! Thanks Superimpose; this app is a dream to work with :).Version: 6.6.0

Amazing!Easy to use and lots of great tools!! Highly recommend.Version: 6.5

This is the best!It is super useful for school projects!.Version: 6.6.1

Very usefulIt’s a great app for editing and layering. Easy to use yet powerful. Comes recommended.Version: 7.0.9

Nearly perfectLove the app, I've had it for about 2+ years now, and it's much more advanced than mobile Photoshop. There's definitely a learning curve, albeit once you get the hang of it, the app is very simple. However, once I save an image the quality diminishes and the pixels are very prominent and make ~outline~ work very blurry. Other than that, the app is recommended for ~normal~ photo manipulation. It's a bummer that people who've purchased Superimpose and want layers have to purchase Superimpose X too. Oh well. The app is definitely worth the money..Version: 6.5

Easy and LovelyFantastic app! An absolute ease to use and well worth it! Crashes abit more than often but gets the job done at the end of the day.Version: 6.4

CoooolIt's a really effective and useful app , especially for people who can't afford to buy paid versions and stuff, but would be nice if you could undo things that have been merged in case a mistake is made.Version: 6.6.1

What a find!This is a fantastic app - I don’t know how I ever managed without it! From designing book covers to birthday cards, it does the job..Version: 7.1.11

Top appEasy to figure out how to use! Offers such a wide range to fiddle with your photos and the results can be pretty spectacular!.Version: 6.7.0

Incredible appJust been playing with it and it’s quite amazing what you can do..Version: 7.0.3

GreatGreat but complicated, people really can’t just teach you how to use it!.Version: 6.6.1

Almost perfect!Obviously, this app is probably the best in the industry, although as I was editing, I noticed something could be added. I wanted a shape crop option, and yes I know that there is already the option of to shape cutout etc. but the shapes can get uneven (the circles) so yeah that's all! Thank you for an amazing app.Version: 6.2

Great AppAWESOME I USE IT ALL THE TIME!!!!.Version: 2.9

Still on the free version but it’s greatEasy to use with lost of options. You can only superimpose two with the free version but good enough.Version: 6.7.4

Love itEasy to use and functions great..Version: 7.1.8

Yeah goodBeen using this app for years. Turning in professional projects that I've done on my phone lol..Version: 6.2

Luv itI love this App, easy to use lots of uses.Version: 6.6.1

Have used this app for almost 6 yearsI bought superimpose in the early 2010s when bad photoshop projects were trendy. Since then, it has come in handy in so many ways in so many scenarios, and has definitely been one of my most used and most helpful apps on my phone. When I bought it it cost about $1 and I’m not sure how much it costs now, but if it’s mostly cheap it’s easy to learn and use and definitely a worthy investment to make if you’re looking for a way to photoshop easily on your phone..Version: 6.5.6

Great appThis is by far the best editing app I have used. Great for people who want to edit photos (like photoshop) but is sooo much easier than something like photoshop, but still has the great features. Definitely recommend!.Version: 6.2

Handy Dandy MandyThis is like the most handy app to have because you DONT have to use it 24/7 or maybe like 12/4 but it’s still so useful for when you DO need it!.Version: 6.2

Favourite AppSuperimpose is my favourite app - easy to use & pretty much the only one I now play with. Great for using with my own photos & artwork..Version: 6.6.1

Fantastic AppI’ve loved & used this app for years! i know there’s been a new version released but i’m hoping support for this one won’t end!! thanks for the amazing app i’ve created so much with.Version: 6.7.4

Excellent SoftwareFabulous App/ piece of software. Easy to use, plenty of features and endless possibilities to use creatively.Version: 7.1.11

ExcellentAmazing! I use this constantly for editing! I love it so much! I only hate the fact it ceases when taking big files. And you can save with full quality of the original image! Would love if they could input that x.Version: 2.6

Best app EVER!!This is the most useful app to edit with and, after watching a few videos on how to use it, I've found it so efficient to create edits with! Totally recommend! :).Version: 6.2

A M A Z I N GI have been using this app for a year now and I love it! The tools are amazing and I have never experienced anything bad during my time of using the app. It beats photoshop since it’s WAY more easier and simple to use! Definitely recommend buying this app it’s worth it!.Version: 6.4

GREATMe being a quick editor this app is great sometimes it crashes which is annoying but other wise is great.Version: 6.5

Great app!I downloaded this app years ago and it’s one of the first things I make sure to transfer over anytime I get a new phone. I am not a big photographer or artist but love to work on things now and then, and this app is perfect for it! The tools are extremely easy to use and the apps interface is really easy to navigate. Even with no knowledge of photography or photoshopping, I was able to learn it all pretty quickly. The masking tool picks up on objects & color great and makes photoshopping really easy. Highly recommended over Adobe! I find Adobe PS too confusing & over saturated with tools - plus not willing to pay monthly - another great thing about this app - it’s free!! & they don’t constantly push for you to pay for an upgraded version..Version: 7.0.5

Amazing!It’s was money well spent! I use it all the time for my accounts on instagram, does everything I want/need it to do. I’ve had it for almost a year now and was probably the best £3 I’ve spent on an app :).Version: 6.6.0

ExcellentWe have found this free app incredibly easy to use giving really good results , please , please keep updating it 👍👍👍.Version: 6.5.6

Super impose anything any oneHad the app for quite a few years and it's superb worth every penny as a paid app would highly recommend..Version: 6.2

Best app everThis app is deff worth the money and I LOVE it. Best editing app you will ever find..Version: 2.9

Yes 👏🏽Awesome app really way to use and no annoying ads 💕.Version: 5.4

Great app!Personally I think that this app is great if your looking to do photoshop, so great to use through iPhone/ IPad etc :) works great I love it!.Version: 3.0

It's awesomeSUPERIMPOSE IS AWESOME I LOVE IT SOOOOO MUCH!!! Now I can do all my editing on my phone without having to grab my computer!! So handy and SOOOOO gooood😋💖💖💖💖💗💗💗.Version: 6.2

Awesommmeee ddduuuddeeee!Surfs up bro! this app is totally tubular! sooo narly! definitely recommended!!!.Version: 6.2

Amazing!This app is very worth it and very useful. I definitely recommend it..Version: 6.2

Superimpose on Phone!!!Perfect for many options for backgrounds and foregrounds and can stack soo many layers so soooo many effects and looks for the artist to play with. Get this if you want your face to be on buildings other people or just stack as many memes as possible or go real crazy and help make the best Profile pic yet! I use other apps like (Afterlight, VSCO, and AfterFocus) for color and blur effects to really help though if you want the full editing experience on phones..Version: 6.2

Great appA little bit hard to figure out at first but once you get the hang of it it's really easy to make awesome photo edits..Version: 6.2

Worth Your MoneyBefore Superimpose I used Picsart which is a good app for beginners but as my skills progressed I need someone much better than what Picsart could offer me. So I convinced my mom to send me a bit of money on iTunes so I could purchase Superimpose and can I say it was money well spent! I have made beautiful Wattpad covers and edits with Superimpose ever since I purchased it in December of 2016. The only issue is that you can't have multiple layers but I have found a way to work without it. When you have $2 and looking for something for editing don't hesitate buy this app..Version: 6.2

So easy to useI love this app. Best for a mobile device.Version: 6.7.4

Excellent AppMy first experience with using 2 pictures and making elements of each into 1 was very rewarding. My skills have improved significantly after using this app for well over 2 years..Version: 6.2

Great App.This is a great app, not really difficult to use, it just takes a wee bit of practice and patience..Version: 7.1.12

Great!!This editing app is definitely worth the price! It has great editing effects and makes absolutely stunning edits for fan acc etc.!.Version: 6.2

Love this app..Would definitely rate this five/five stars IF it wouldn’t tint slightly pink/purple whenever I save an edit!! i frequently use this app for my instagram edits and it’s annoying af when black and white pictures that I have merged, turn pink after I save them 🙃. for reference - I have an iPad 4 running one of the latest versions of iOS10.Version: 6.2

Best app everI absolutely love this app!! Highly recommend it.Version: 6.2

Great appI have been photoshopping funny pictures for friends for years! Easy to use and amazing.Version: 6.7.4

Superimpose reviewGreat app and not too hard to use!.Version: 6.6.1

Best editing app out thereSo, I was slightly skeptical about SuperImpose. I had been scammed several times for bad editing apps. But this one takes the cake. If you're an instagram user looking for a new icon or editing app to make pictures, you're in luck! You can get the picture perfect effects using this. If you're using it to practice editing skills then this is for you. I use is daily to make edits for friends, and it works wonders. I think it deserves a 6/5. If you're doubting this app or are still worried, download it. You will not regret it..Version: 6.2

AmazingI’ve been using this app for the last few years and have learnt to create some really good pictures. It’s essentially a cheap alternative to photoshopping on your phone..Version: 7.0.0

Great AppThis is a must have app.Version: 4.3

Auto - saveI love the app but there should be a feature where you can put an auto save on. so every five minutes or so, it saves what you are currently working on, because i’ve had a few experiences were i have forgotten to save my current project and start a new one. i’ve had to restart many projects. i’m sure i’m not the only one so i think an update like this would be useful and helpful for everyone..Version: 6.5


😕 Superimpose Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Superimpose
Superimpose X Positive Reviews, comments
Superimpose X Positive Reviews

Turn your ideas into beautiful works of art using Superimpose X, the new version of the Superimpose app. If you can imag...

PhotoWizard-Photo Editor Positive Reviews, comments
PhotoWizard-Photo Editor Positive Reviews

Powerful photo editor for editing your photos on iPhone/iPod. Play with your photos, make photo editing fun. Either on ...

ClarifyPhoto Positive Reviews, comments
ClarifyPhoto Positive Reviews

ClarifyPhoto uses unique algorithms to give clarity to any kind of photo you may have. Your photo is underexposed, overe...

Superimpose V - Video Editor Positive Reviews, comments
Superimpose V - Video Editor Positive Reviews

Are you a creative person looking for an advanced video editing app? One that does not have a steep learning curve? You ...

Pixanova - Change Background Positive Reviews, comments
Pixanova - Change Background Positive Reviews

Pixanova photo editor is designed to easily replace the background of your photos. You can accurately remove the backgro...

Leonardo - Photo Layer Editor Positive Reviews, comments
Leonardo - Photo Layer Editor Positive Reviews

Universal Photo Editor with support for Layers, Selection, Masks and of course filters, effects and other tools. An edi...