Snapchat App Positive ReviewsSnap, Inc.

Snapchat Positive Reviews

3.5
3.59932 star

Total 87 Positive Reviews

Snapchat App User Positive Comments

Snapchat app received 87 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about snapchat?

Please wait! Snapchat Facebook comments loading...



Two thingsHiii i love snap and it’s a really fun app that i often use but there’s two things i think would be good to add. there should like a share memory button so u can share ur memory with another person and it automatically goes into that persons memories as well. it would be super helpful with taking pictures with friends and that way everyone would have the photo in your memories. second i think it’s be SO much better if we could organise and remove our filters. it’s annoying have to scroll through filters to find one at the very back or the middle and if we could organise our favourites to the front it would be awesome. please take this into consideration!!!!!.Version: 11.49.0.34

SnapchatSnapchat is an amazing app to communicate with friends and people you know. It doesn’t censor things and doesn’t glitch when calling or video calling someone (I’m looking at you Discord) however I think you should be able to see the age of someone you don’t know that has added you, for example, I am 18 and a guy from Boston added me, he was like 21 and I didn’t live in America. He seemed nice so I accepted his request, I didn’t want to show my face since I hadn’t coated it with: 20 layers of foundation; a whole avalanche of blush and eyeshadow; and a tsunami of lipstick. He then sent me a snap of him asking for nudes. He looked cute, if I had lived in Boston then I would have met him and asked him out. On the contrary, I left him on seen. He typed, “r u sending them??” I was going to respond with a meme but I just blocked him and removed him. Anyways, overall Snapchat is a good app to use to communicate with friends, distant relative etc..Version: 10.86.0.68

Iphone XROn the XR iphone the pictures on Snapchat are sooo zoomed in and look like terribly quality. Update the app to fix this please!!! Can’t even take snaps.Version: 10.58.1.1

USERNAMEI think we should be able to change our usernames because some of us made our snapchat accounts when we were younger.Version: 10.59.0.15

Album Access5/5 can’t complain. Perfectly good social media and messaging platform. My suggestion is organising camera roll access into albums such that when a user wants to send an image into the chat, instead of a new-old stream, its first organised into any albums the user might have. The suggestion is mostly driven by how commonly memes are thrown into the middle of a chat. Some are used in place of saying anything but most are reactionary and/or are saying something themselves. The only hiccup to this interaction is having to scroll through the camera roll to find the right one which can often take too long. If the user had access to folders that have been curated for different times, it would make messaging just that little bit more streamlined..Version: 10.81.6.81

Change usernamePlease add change username option.Version: 10.58.1.1

HelpSo i’ve logged onto snapchat today and my snap score was 0 and i had no bitmoji, no friends and no memories? i’ve had my account for a while i thought it would fix itself if i deleted and re downloaded it, it’s not downloading anymore and i’m confused please fix this..Version: 11.17.0.38

Crashing snapI love Snapchat but gosh I’m having nothing but problems. It’s constantly crashing, won’t open the app, glitch or I have to turn my phone off and restart and it still continues to do these things. I’ve literally had to delete and re-download. Fingers crossed it works but it’s becoming a pain especially talking to family, friends and my partner overseas. Other then those things I love this app.Version: 11.38.1.39

Needs a fix?The fact that I’ve had to delete and re download Snapchat to fix small issues are starting to get a little annoying. Don’t get me wrong, I love the app and I use it regularly but something need to be fixed. For example, the notifications. the app shows that red circle with a number for the messages you have, however sometimes that number will be fixed and even though I have opened all my messages it will still say I have unopened messages. It’s nothing horrible but it would be nice to be fixed. Thank you!.Version: 10.89.0.64

Pretty good butThis app is a really good and fun form of communication with my freinds i love how I can call text and the video pics are so helpful when u can’t explain something properly or wanna share a experience The only thing I don’t like is the stories I understand there there for payment so that the app is free for us but tbh it’s really annoying and some of them are just disturbing if you could make it like that we could bye the app without stories like a premium version that be great cause ik a lot of my friends can’t get this app because of these stories and tbh there not that interesting Otherwise I love all features of the app so much fun and I ac don’t mind that when u take a picture it tells you if they have because if your taking a picture it’s usually for a good reason and I don’t know why you would want to take one without the other person knowing.Version: 11.2.1.0

Icon needs to changeI’ve used Snapchat for a very long time and I love the way it is it’s amazing makes it so easy to send photos to your friends and everything is great however, the icon changed with a recent update and it doesn’t look that great... the icon stands out to much with the bold black outline and makes my home screen look weird. Please change it back, Thank you..Version: 10.63.1.1

Good app-A few fixesI've had Snapchat for over 2 years now. Snapchat is a fun, creative way to express yourself and talk to friends or meet new people. Most people, including myself, will add people off of quick add. Sometimes these people will express and share unwanted and unnecessary opinions or show body parts, and Snapchat makes it easy to disconnect from these people by simply un-adding them. I haven't really had any problems with snap, except for one or two things that need to be fixed. Number one is the fact that when I send or receive streaks, that they will send or show twice, which is very annoying. Second, it glitches and tells me that I have to go back and re-add everyone that I have on snap because I don't have them added already. And last but not least, is that fact that sometimes it freezes when you try a filter on, or write something on a picture. These are small problems, but I'm not the only one experiencing these problems. Over all, Snapchat is a fun app with a good image. I wouldn't recommend letting anyone who isn't at least 12 have Snapchat. Thank you for your time. 🙌🏽♥️.Version: 10.68.0.63

An original app every phone needsLike the previous reviewers say I to have had this app for years. That speaks volume there are only 2 other apps I have that I could probably also say that too. Snapchat is so easy to use, navigate through and is was the entry app that guided me through my first platform using video to audience. It’s a,axing me he various filters and voice changers have caused so much joy, and I have memories saved for ever. I love Snapchat and would recommend it as a great introduction to the multitude of platforms their are available. I use it everyday in my daily social media checks and will continue to do so. Thanks snap! You rock!.Version: 10.80.5.79

Dark mode?I’ve had Snapchat for several years now, and it’s always been one of (if not my favorite) social media platform. It’s easy and fun to use, and it’s a great way to keep in contact with friends. All the filters make for some great selfie-taking, and you really get a personalized experience, which I love. The only thing I wish was different is that there is no dark mode. I have an iPhone, and Apple has been super receptive to feedback when it came to allowing a dark mode for phones. It’s really an awesome feature, since even on the lowest brightness you could burn out your corneas with the pure white screens of the App Store, iMessage, iTunes, and more. Thankfully, those are all in dark mode now, which is great in the middle of the night as well as in broad daylight. I really wish Snapchat would look into making a dark mode for their users as well, since lots of people (myself included) really prefer dark mode. There’s something about the look of it that I love, and an added bonus is that I don’t go blind at nighttime. I wish I could say the same for snap. Snapchat, please consider a dark mode for your users. I don’t think I’m the only person that would like to have it..Version: 10.76.5.67

5 starts when it’s workingIt’s literally my birthday, as soon as 00:00 hit the clock, Snapchat froze and placed me in the iPhone Home Screen, I checked for software updates and turned my phone power off and on, twice. Finally got to the point where I thought, maybe I should delete the app and reinstall it, just to figure out that now I’m not even able to download it, like Snapchat starts downloading then refreshes to the cloud icon to re-download. Definitely my luck that this happened on my 17th Birthday but sure life’s life. Snapchat 5 Star app but seriously guys start fixing this problem cos it’s killing me inside that I can’t contact friends a family or reply to them wishing me a happy birthday, for those that can still log on that is.. Thanks Snapchat for all the good times, the memories, the my eyes only hehe, thanks ~ oilibheir.Version: 11.38.1.39

Absolutely love it!Snapchat is so amazing, I can’t believe it has only 3.7 stars as of January 2021. I’ve been on it for years. One of the best features is the fact that conversations here aren’t saved (unless you want them to be), which kind of makes your conversations more private/secure I think. One of the things I love most about Snapchat is it isn’t owned by Facebook, who steal all your personal data. And hopefully it will NEVER be owned by them. Maybe Snapchat does use some of your personal data, but at least you have the benefit of security here. I absolutely love how private Snapchat is for most of the part. I do wish we could change our usernames at least ONCE, and I wish they didn’t have so many ads when you’re reading the magazine subscriptions, but come on they’ve got to earn money somehow so I won’t complain too much about it. Apart from that the fact that things happening on Snapchat are almost temporary is a plus point. I do think allowing us to pick what colour we can draw on snaps in would be nice though! Would be a really cool feature kinda like Instagram!.Version: 11.9.0.45

Something should be addedI love this app great for chatting with friends but with the filters can you add like something were you can click on a filter and say it’s not for me it’s not there anymore and you don’t get stuff like it thx and sorry if there is one that I haven’t noticed 🥰.Version: 11.31.0.41

I ❤️ itI love Snapchat I always use it however the front camera is blurry and won’t focus on your face or background. Please fix it . I always use it to chat . But the call button is right beside the return button and I often accidentally press it it’s really annoying..Version: 10.65.0.66

Ahhh can’t open any of the news stories etcI normally love using Snapchat but since the last update my phone won’t open and news stories, they are just blank but I can still flick thru and see the next story just can’t use the read function at bottom of screen...also it’s replaying old stories from my friends that I have already opened and seen...very strange as it’s normally sooo good and how I keep up with diy and beauty edits but can’t get my daily reads. Please sort snap!!! I miss my fix!!! Haha thanks heaps from a Snapchat junkie.Version: 10.73.0.98

HehePlssss make a change the username option -Olivia.Version: 10.58.1.1

Kinda irritatingI like the app and I always use it to talk to people but randomly it just won’t send my snaps. It will say “waiting to send” and they just won’t send for like twenty minutes which is inconvenient because I’ve left at least three people on opened and I can’t do anything about it. I’m in the process of deleting and reinstalling right now so thought I’d leave a review. Please fix this..Version: 11.0.2.67

Won’t let me long back inUsually really good but unfortunately it has been playing up so I deleted the app and re downloaded it but no matter what it won’t let me long in it keeps saying connection problem with wifi and data.Version: 10.79.5.81

Little annoyancesI’ve been using Snapchat for just over 3 years and I love it. I can talk to my friends on it for hours on end but there’s just some things that can be annoying. When viewing stories, after almost every single one, there’s an ad I don’t care about. I wouldn’t mind as much of it was more catered to my interests, but it’s the same 3-4 ads on rotation. When replaying a snap, you have to watch it then. Sometimes my friends send me videos where there talking and I’m out and I accidentally open it and I either don’t have earphones or it would be rude to put them in, so I replay it, wanting to view it later. But when I go back onto Snapchat, it’s gone and it looks like I’ve purposely left them on open for hours. Otherwise a good app.Version: 10.72.5.69

SnapchatSnapchat is is cool fun and funny to mess about with your friends and take funny pictures with each other. Another reason why snapchat is very good is because of the way it is made and the thing I like about it is where I can look through people’s stories and find out what my friends are doing. Another good feature about Snapchat is the snap map where I can swipe down off the camera and look into the snap map and find out where all my friends are and when they were last seen there which is really really good. Another good thing about Snapchat which lucky they brought it in was streaks because me and my friends make very funny ones and I find it really cool how you can just Search a picture and it will come up and you can put it on tour Snapchat but it has loads of different ones it is almost like a google search. So there are some reasons why if you are reading these reviews and don’t have snapchat you should get it because it is a fun way to access your mates and just have loads of fun when you are out so good luck.Version: 10.77.5.59

The update didn’t workI have been using Snapchat for two years now and I never had this problem of not getting notifications from Snapchat ever for some oddly reason there was a bug that I have heard and I had it yesterday. My bug was ever when I close the app it told other people that I was just leaving them on red and ignoring them when in reality I didn’t have Snapchat open. I don’t know if the update didn’t work because there was an update and I just updated it this morning or somethings wrong with my device but you guys need to fix it because it just doesn’t make any sense. And to describe the bug more that happened yesterday, I read peoples messages but I kept showing up as a new chat and some people when you don’t keep on texting me because I was having conversations with other people but it kept saying new chat when I haven’t talk to this person or an hour ago but that parts fixed now there’s an issue where I don’t get notifications that somebody text me on Snapchat and I have to open the app for it to see if someone text me other than seeing the notification pop-up on my screen.Version: 11.37.1.45

Something needs a fixNow yup I love sc but there’s so many problems with it at the moment eg. it randomly removes people, doesn’t load snaps, always says it can’t refresh and also when ur in the app when someone snaps u whilst in the app the notification pops up on the screen differently as too when ur out but that isn’t going away like there’s a constant notification on ur screen and this isn’t just me my friends have said thing about it and it all over other social media platforms as well again love the app but I’ve had to delete it a few times and re download and few minutes later just so it works probably but it never does pls fix this kind regards Liv.Version: 10.81.6.81

NotificationsSo suddenly none of my notifications are popping up which is really bad and I’m not to sure how to change that so they come up. I tired turning my phone off and on but nothing seems to work. So I really need to do something but I’m not sure what to do because I really want them back.Version: 11.28.1.40

Please readIn my opinion I think that Snapchat should have dark mode I’m pretty sure some people already do but I don’t and I don’t know if that’s because of my phone type I don’t think it is though but other people have gotten dark mode and I really want it because my room is next to my mum and when I have my brightness all the way down on my phone it’s still really bright so I think Dark Mode help with that so I don’t wake mum up in the middle of the night and I think it should not have like someone screen record the chat or someone screenshotted The chat because if it something important that you want to show someone else but you don’t want them seeing the screenshot heard that’ll be really embarrassing.Version: 11.17.0.38

One feature which would make this app top of all socialsSo like of course i have all the socials, i’m a teenager who well, i really can’t miss a day without socials. Now i know that sounds sad and to be honest, i lied, i just went over 2 weeks without a phone and ; it was probably the best thing going however, i’ve just logged on to snapchat and was like.... dam! One feature which would make this app top game would to copy instagram and be able to link accounts. Yeah i know it sounds bad copying another developers creation however , really it isn’t a creation, it’s a simple feature which to be honest, takes things far and beyond. If snapchat could include that then dam! You definitely won’t have to worry about the reviews or 5 stars as you’ll already be there. I have two accounts and its simply effort to keep logging in and out etc. If we could please have this feature, it really would be amazing! Kind regards and many thanks, J.Version: 11.3.0.64

Story problemHiiii so I REALLY hope this review reaches someone. So I completely love the app there literally nothing wrong, i like texting on snap more then messages and snapping ppl is so fun and they have really nice filters and every thing but I have a few app suggestions. So first of all I noticed that is you select a photo in your camera roll or from your memories and then edit it, and add it to your story, if you go on your story’s (where it shows everything you’ve ever added to your story) it won’t show up. So unless you take a picture then add it to your story, a pic wont show up on your saved story. I found that really frustrating because if I edit and add a bunch of pics that I took say, 2 days ago, the next day, I wont be able to see any of them saved to my stories. Please fix this situation. Also I wish there was a choice of WHO can see your cameos. Because I noticed that if you add someone and u don’t know what they look like, you can just click on cameos and see their face. I don’t want everyone I add to see my face and with there was a choice to turn it off. That’s it I LOVE THIS APP AND THANK YOUUUU😙😙.Version: 11.72.0.31

CallingHi! Would just like to say that this app is amazing but I have had one problem! The calling wasn’t working for me and my friends. We checked if it needed updating and it didn’t. When we pressed on it it would say that we pressed it but then it would not call anyone. I think it’s just a bug. It’s fixed now! Thanks a lot love this app tho!.Version: 10.89.5.76

It keeps logging me outSo I used to always use Snapchat until a friend asked me if I could continue their streaks because they weren’t going to be able to use their phone for a while so I logged into their account the next morning and it tells me “Hey you banned” and I’m like “huh, why?”. I asked my friend and she said that I she was supposed to log out first and I’m like ok I’ll probably get my account back later… it’s been months. Every time I log in it tells me that I’m block or it lets me in for a while but if I tab out it simply logs me off and tells me I’m blocked. I don’t remember doing anything illegal or wrong in the app other than bully my friend into going to her online class because she is too lazy to do it herself and she needs someone to tell her to. If Snapchat themselves sees this, can y’all help me out here? It’s been a while but I still miss it or at least a good reason for why I was banned. I tried the Snapchat website but I don’t see any “contact us directly”. Again, if y’all see this can you guys help me or give me a reason why? Please?.Version: 11.37.1.45

Amazing!This app is amazing! I’ve been reading over the reviews and many people have been extremely rude, one thing a saw multiple times was that Snapchat was lagging a lot and being glitchy, then going on to say how it is the creators of Snapchat’s fault which I do not think as I am not experiencing not a even a bit for me it is running smoothly and unlike other apps I haven’t experienced a glitch that can even be considered the apps fault my phone is very glitchy in general yet I experience no glitches except one or two times it might take a few seconds to send a chat to someone but that’s just my phone in general my phone is glitchy like this but worse on other apps this app is very good I don’t understand all the bad reviews. I do understand that is is the own people’s personal opinion but they are being overly rude about it.Version: 11.56.0.33

New update is badApart from not functioning on older devices that snapchat app is pretty good. It does however use an enormous amount of energy (unnecessarily) even on new devices. My main problem is with the newest update. I don’t mind that messages are out of chronological order, but it is annoying that they move when someone is typing, because you can never actually open the right message because they keep switching places all the time. But the detail which used to tell you if you had delivered, opened, received, sent, saved, etc. doesn’t work anymore. It basically doesn’t change - not since before the update for groups and occasionally it changes on dms. Please revert this because I can’t tell if someone has opened a message or not or if something failed to send - it doesn’t say the correct thing. I.e. if i send a message it says opened but then I go onto the chat and it is unread..Version: 10.70.1.67

Ios 15.0.2Hey i was wondering if you could help ee fix an issue that i have now had for two days. I recently downloaded the ios 15.0.2 and it has stopped me from downloading snapchat and a few other apps . Such as not being able to see it pop up on my home screen . I recommend not downloading the ios 15.0.2 , you can if you want its YOUR CHOICE❤️hope everyone has a good night/day (:.Version: 11.50.0.37

It’s great! But it could be even betterI’ve been using Snapchat for 3 years now and I’ve finally gotten use to it being one of my primary apps. As we all know, dark mode has been around barely that long, but I was wondering if it could be added on Snapchat? I know so many apps that have dark mode and they aren’t even Apple apps. Since it’s also a messaging app I feel as if that would make it much more convenient to use at night. Another thing that I love about Snapchat is that it has such a wide variety of filters to choose from made by people like me. The problem is, there’s SOO many filters I love so much, and want to use all the time, but the only way to use it is to scroll for it through the search or memorize the name to search it up yourself. I wish there was a favorite button, so wen you find a filter you like you can actually save it for over weeks, months, etc. Obviously the amount of favorites will show on the filter too, so you can tell what filters are trending. That’s about it. Thanks for reading! I hope these get added..Version: 10.84.0.52

Awesome!I love snapchat! I have been using it for a few years now and it has caused me no problem however I have recently switched to a Samsung and I wish that the Samsung's could still favourite sounds so I can continue making videos. But other than that its a fantastic app, and I would totally recommend!.Version: 11.59.0.27

Edited reviewReally good app, still waiting on the queries i put in about the app earlier on last year but not as bothered by them anymore, only thing that i would like to be fixed is that when i go to take a picture and then add writing to it, it only gives me to ways of changing the font: "classic and big text" which i am annoyed about as i like using the other fonts like rainbow one, so i would really appreciate it if you sorted it out so i could change my text into all of the fonts again. other than that this app is by far my favourite out of instagram, facebook etc. I feel like the other social media apps are copying snapchat with what they do like instagram with the filters but nevermind. thankyou for creating this app i love using it to communicate with my friends (yes i know it's shocking that i actually have some😂) i use it for taking pictures and i love the filters..Version: 10.54.0.31

Pretty good 👍🏻Since my last review, I hated how Snap kept on crashing. I have upgraded to the iPhone 8 and ooooh boyyy! I found out that when I upgraded, the problem wasn’t the app. It was the phone I used at the time. But ever since that OUTRAGEOUS experience, Snapchat has been a big part of my life. I enjoy every aspect of it, and since your newest update (a.k.a. The one I checked this morning) I have grown very fond of Snap. I have some suggestions though • more camera features- don’t get me wrong, the camera is amazing, but I’m thinking maybe some camera options. Options include a camera that shows both your face and the back facing camera at once also • live mode- maybe live mode could give the user the ability to go live on Snapchat and only your friends can see it. Perhaps when you or your friends go live other people will get a notification saying, “___ is live on Snapchat.” Then when the friend or you goes on Snap there’ll be a 🔵 LIVE under they’re name so the user can just tap their name and be in the live stream and then they can comment on the stream Please include those features in your newest update.Version: 11.38.2.40

Good App, but needs to be fixedFor me Snapchat is a good app, and is an awesome way to catch up with friends, when you cant chat to them in person because of lockdown or other reasons. Also its good for when your bored and just spend like an hour or so watching spotlights cause you don't know what else to do, but whatever. But there is some things that you need to change. Like who was the idiot who thought that putting a call button right next to the exit the chat button. Like you don't know how many times I’ve accidentally called someone, and had to explain that it was an accident. Like seriously, how hard is it to fix that, so its more convenient??? And sometimes it freezes and wont let me access other peoples stories, or spotlight. I’ve checked my wifi and its working fine, so I don’t know why thats happening. And lastly sometimes I save a video, but when I go back to it to edit it, it wont let me edit, which is sad, cause sometimes I need to start again, so please fix that. But over all, its a good app, that I would probably recommend for 12+. Thanks for reading my review..Version: 11.45.1.36

Amazing!!This app is great. There are no glitches in it whatsoever. I love how we can create bitmojis and that the filters are soo pretty! You can easily contact people in a fun way via Snapchat and I have almost 38 people who I know from school on my snap contacts (and some family as well) along with 2 family group chats and 1 friend group chat with 3 very close friends of mine. I love the fact that when/if a stranger adds you Snapchat gives you the choice of accepting (letting them add you and therefore they can message you and see your story) or deleting♥️ (rejecting there add so they cannot contact you , view your story or add you to any group chats)!! This automatically makes sure you are safe while using the app!! The filters are stunning and help you take gorgeous pics while some other filters are funny and make your face shape funny- a perfect way of pranking someone😂. The fact that we can read celebrity gossip and about what’s happening in the world so far in the ‘Our Story’ section is perfect 💓. I am never deleting this app. EVER!!! kind regards, zoya🦋.Version: 10.81.6.81

Locking accountsWhy do we get our accounts locked ? idk but i find that very stupid. How come there’s guys and girls out there sending naked pictures to children and they don’t get locked out ? For example. my account was temporarily locked and it was because i was adding too many people without my email setup and all i had to do was delete the app and reinstall it and unlock my account. Well after i set everything up i was in a group chat and had added some of the people for friends. When i got home i tried to login and it said my account was locked, keep in mind i didn’t do anything. My email and phone number was setup and everything. So when i went to the website to unlock it, it said my account was permanently locked. What did i do ? I don’t have Yolo or Lmk etc. I’ve been trying to get back in and it’s not working. I’ve had this account for 4 years and i have memories, streaks, friends, stories.. my whole life. Knowing i can’t get back in really makes me mad. What also makes me mad is that when i email Team Snapchat, they don’t help at all. This was jus my concern and advice and frustration. Thank you for reading this :).Version: 11.15.0.38

Great! just a few minor thingsI’d like to start off and start Snapchat is a great app, it can record videos, take photos and you can watch a feature on it called ‘Spotlight’ which is like Tiktok. one thing i has trouble with was the captions, the transcript of a video. i saw that you could add transcript to videos that you’ve recorded and i was i say you invested but when i tried to add transcript to my video the other day the option wasn’t there for it. the option to add captions is two quotation marks “ you can press on it to enable transcript. i wanted to add it there and it wasn’t there, i would like to know why that is? i’ve done research and i’m still not sure why it doesn’t appear, could someone help?.Version: 11.63.0.39

My love/hate Relationship With SnapI have been using snapchat since 2013. In the past six years I have seen such an development in quality, options, and overall popularity. This app is like a lion and every phone the app touches, is it’s kingdom. I enjoy Snapchat. I enjoy the streaks. I really enjoy the meme accounts I’m subscribed to! But there’s one thing that I just can’t get behind. The Discover Page. I’ll be straight up honest with you, it is the one thing that makes takes that fifth star away. Ya’ll just came out with a new update. I was excited to hear that you could change the settings with the Discover Page. I went to these setting (to turn off the page) to DISCOVER (haha ha, dad joke) that there’s still no way at ALL that I can turn it off. Look, and I’ll put it bluntly, I love your app except for that one thing. I think you should be able to have the option to turn it off. I simply just don’t care about it and would rather not see it. Now I might just be the only one on this planet that doesn’t like it, or there are tons of other people that don’t enjoy it either. Anyways, I’m sorry for the rant, I just really wanna see that change is all. Have a good one!.Version: 10.68.0.63

A little bug that needs fixingI love Snapchat and I use it everyday but there is the problem that seems to happen quite often sometimes when I press the Snapchat app or press on a notification it take me to Snapchat loads and then a screen comes up that is fully black with a strip of white at the top from that screen I can not do anything else and I have to delete and reinstall the app making me have to allow notification, my location, access to my camera, access to my camera roll and my microphone. But overall I the app is great and everything else is fine.Version: 10.86.5.75

New Layout is bad.The new update is quite bad and difficult. The multi snap feature is now gone which I really enjoyed using and since the snap maps is now on the left hand side, I can’t swipe into a text anymore. Whenever I scroll down my snapchat it keeps going to snap maps and it’s just really inconvenient. Really dislike new layout.Version: 10.81.0.71

Love the app, but...I’ve had Snapchat for a long time now, and I love the app. It is a way that I can stay in touch with my friends and get to know new ones. Of course ever app has its bad days and glitches, like the other day, but something that annoys me greatly and has never been fixed is the time that the notifications that someone you subscribed to comes in. I am subscribed to a couple influencers and I have notifications on for two or three of them. I will sometimes be on the app and see that they posted and view their story, and of course, I would view their story so there would really be no need for a notification. Even though this occurs sometimes, I will get a notification five to ten minutes later about the same person, and it would be in regard to the post that I already viewed. Something else that happens with the notifications is that I do not receive them until about fifteen minutes after the post has been up. The reason I have notifications on is to see it in the first couple minutes, not in the first hour. If there is something that can be done to fix this, it would be greatly appreciated..Version: 10.79.5.81

‼️✅FIX EVERYONE PROBLEMHello! If you would really like a good review to step up your game here’s help from a gen z, want more people to like Snapchat better reviews? Well make a update including 1. Change username 2. Remove best friend list 3. Take out spotlight, you are ruining snap and no ones gonna use that we have tiktok 4. Keep old Snapchat layout (2019/2020) 5. A “remove” person from Gc! 6. Make the Snapchat calls also allowing looking at other people’s snaps 7. Add a Snapchat story game 8. See who’s bsf list you are on. That’s it for now you should consider this..Version: 11.6.3.52

Read plzI love the app but they need a “remove from best friend list” and a “send to all streaks button”. Other wise I spend all my time sending snaps to my friend.Version: 10.52.0.23

Parents that are looking into it for their childSnapchat is great apart from some of the stories in the discover section can be inappropriate. I think they should move the age rating up because of that issue. There is also a bug that I can’t use cameos and several of my friends have it as well. Please fix this. Apart from that Snapchat is easy to use and I love all the filters so much!! Thanks, Janine..Version: 11.0.2.67

IssuesBeen using snapchat for years and have just tried to contact you online but it didn’t actually let me type anything so thought I’d have to just right it in a review, for starters the fact I could not write down my issue was slightly irritating. Anyways for the past few months a select few of my friends haven’t come up to the top or don’t show at all when they have sent me Snapchats. I’ve had to search directly for them and then go on the chat to see if they have messaged me. I’ve mentioned this bug before and have discussed it with my friends and I know I’m not the only one with this problem. It’s just getting irritating now because it can look like I’m airing them for weeks sometimes if I forget to check. Other than that no complaints I just want it to be sorted out..Version: 10.82.0.73

App was good but now it isn’tI’ve had Snapchat since like the first time I got my phone (I know right) & I usually never had problems well I decided go on one my accounts things were fine I went to send a snap someone & it didn’t send for a long time (in minutes) finally I got it send like I was closing outta all my apps, closing it, retrying, powering off my phone everything! Finally I got it I was happy so then I post pic saying I was getting off the account go my main because I was bored on that so that toke couples minutes post & so as said I was logging out well it kept saying ‘connection error’ when my phone was fine & tried once more getting out & everything didn’t work! So I deleted the app as I was I looked at peoples reviews knowing I wasn’t alone so I got it downloaded & tried login same thing popped up like really!? So I panicked & came here so many thoughts ran threw my mind because that app was kinda the thing that I texted some people on if I didn’t have them on other apps..but all I’m asking Snapchat is to fix this one bug for everyone don’t worry about new stuff I’m glad what we got but the game but eh. I’m going keep trying & see but for now this is it :/.Version: 10.78.6.0

HELP!!!!!So many of my memories are GONE!! i’m not sure how to fix this problem and i’ve reported the problem on snapchat. i’ve tried to log in and out, deleting some photos and saving up storage but nothing is working! this is really upsetting since so many of my photos and snaps are literally gone and i have no idea how to get them back. also some of my stories are gone too. maybe it’s because i logged onto snapchat on a different account? but i’ve done it a few times before and it never has done this! i tried searching up how to solve this problem but to verify i had to buy some gift cards or whatever. the first website i did but it was so long and for all the rest of the websites i’ve tried they all did this. I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO! my mum said not to put details into random links sooo i don’t know. is there a way to fix this or am i never getting my memories back?? ☹️.Version: 11.64.0.38

Bitmoji needs some changing and filters on SnapchatNot reply to do with Snapchat but bitmoji needs to include more outfits such as Champion hoodies, more nikey/Jordan shoes, eye colours should include hazel i have hazel eyes and I have to use the light brown eyes as a closer option, with freckles should include the option of freckles just on nose, bitmoji should also include beauty marks on the face, all sunglasses should change colour not just a few, could also make it so you can put a SnapBack hat on front ways aswell, needs more hoodie designs and some plain. Need more bitmoji stickers too Now moving on to filters on Snapchat- too much of the filters on Snapchat are too much the same and the filters should change atleast every 2 or so weeks or a month atleast coz it gets boring after awhile.Version: 11.56.0.33

Small suggestionI can say confidently that me and all of my friends spend just about all of our time on Snapchat. It has brought many people I know together in ways I’ve never seen capable by another app. By far snapchat is my favorite and most used app. It is easy to use and has a smooth and appealing layout. I am not here to criticize, but simply to make a suggestion. I enjoy watching some of the shows on the “For you” tab. But I often find myself losing the show that I was just watching. I’ve noticed that thumbnails change after you go through the story, so that makes it hard to find what you clicked on in the first place. In particular I keep finding myself thinking “wow, I enjoyed that show, but I don’t remember what channel it was under. Though I only watched it 5 minutes ago.” Thus I would propose a sort of “history” feature for the “for you” page. (I would not like this for personal stories, only shows on the for you tab.) Possibly even just keep it in a more hidden spot because I do not need it as often as other things on Snapchat. But a feature like this would help me find and subscribe to the shows I enjoy. Thank you for reading..Version: 10.64.0.65

Amazing 🥳I have had Snapchat since 2017 and this app is absolutely amazing. Snapchat is an app where you can socialise with friend and family. In my opinion Snapchat should give you a reward for hitting 100 or above streaks with someone, another thing is which has been such a massive problem for me is when you screenshot the chat or screen record it. I have had multiple fights with girls from school and they fights end up going to school and the teachers would like to review on what has happened, what the point i’m stating is I do not like the fact how it says “_______ Screen shotted the chat!” and this could be for serious reasons. I would totally recommend on getting the app but please Snapchat, take these thoughts into consideration. I love your work, keep it up! 😁.Version: 11.4.5.67

HelpPOV so every time I go onto Snapchat since 1hr ago it was all good until it started out of no where saying “Snapchat is a camera app to continue you’ll need to allow camera access in settings” it doesn’t have that option in my settings for Snapchat and I can’t get on I have tried deleting the app the adding again but nothing changed what do I do??? Other wise amazing app.Version: 11.69.0.38

Good app but there’s this one thing..Great app, really good way to keep in touch with friends, the spotlight is really good, but when someone takes a screenshot of a chat it says __ took a screenshot of chat!, but when that happens I always have to explain why I took one and it’s really annoying when I do it accidentally and have to explain, and especially when it’s on a group chat! and It might be a really serious conversation or someone might be being rude! Also if you screen record or take a screenshot of your star signs with someone else, it will also say that that person has screenshot, and even when you call if you take a screen shot it will say that in chat, please consider putting this information forward, so when we screen shot or screen record it doesn’t say that in chat..Version: 11.74.0.36

Ahhh the camera 🎥Ok Snapchat is awesome there’s so much awesome things with with Snapchat buttttt the camera 🎥 so it can be blurry And say that you have to go to Settings and access camera when the camera is normally fine so you go on Settings and everything is the same as usual so you go back to Snapchat and it still saying go to settings access camera it’s so annoying!!.Version: 11.7.0.51

I have a couple suggestion but love the appOkay so don’t get me wrong i love the app i love posting on my private story and all the filters the funny ones and the ones that make you have good lighting,U are also beautiful without filters💗,but i have some ideas like you can add claw clips in the hairstyles and you can choose the color of it and maybe you can make more options for glasses like clear ones and you can color them and add some more clothes brands,And a little more hairstyles i can’t find any that really look like my hair,When i put a headband on and you save it glitchinly ⚠️this is my opinion of some more stuff I think the app should put,not complaining just suggestions⚠️but ya other than that i lovee the app,thank you for reading have a good morning/afternoon/night bye💗and also i hope i spelled everything correct bye again lol💕so so so so sorry i got a little more suggestions lol,So maybe you guys can add braces and you can color the bands *i have braces* and maybe add some necklaces and you can color them gold or sliver,And when you go to the clothes that you save,Like in the closet you can select and delete the clothes that you don’t want ik i have a lot of clothes in my closet i don’t like or wear anymore and that’s it thank you for reading again im so so so so sorry for your time taking😁💞🐄🥲.Version: 11.72.0.31

SnapchatI really like this app!🥰🥰I get to talk to my friends and communicate with other people from long distances. Like other apps you can chat, obviously, but Snapchat has an amazing spotlight option where you can create, share and watch videos just like TikTok! The customizable bitmoji is so fun to play with and you can customize it to just how you like it😄. The little mini games in the app are super fun and cute! You can see your friends high scores and join games, and try to beat their high scores! Overall I hope this helped!!😘If you made it here Thankyou so much for reading this! There is still a lot of things not included in this review but I think I covered all my favorite things!!!😎😎.Version: 11.59.0.27

Camera settingsWhen I open Snapchat it either just glitches out of the app and gets me back to Home Screen. Or it’s a black screen with nothing. I went on settings tried to figure the problem out my camera was on my photos were on there was nothing wrong please help me Snapchat. I have streaks to send back ):.Version: 11.69.0.38

Hack?So I was on my snapchat and all of a sudden it just stopped working. I completely shut my phone off and I re-opened the app back up to see it still wasn’t working. So I thought the best way was to delete the app the download it again. So I did that, but then it wasn’t letting me log into my account? It kept saying “check your internet” and everything was just slow. When I finally got back into my account after like 5 minutes.. it showed I didn’t have any friends or anything, no pictures, no nothing, and then it finally loaded again after like 5 minutes. I can’t post stuff in my story without seeing the “failed to post” thing. My snaps were disappearing too, and they were my friends snaps not showing up. I finally got the app to work but not as well because it still is doing the same thing other than me being able to see my friends snaps. I hope you fix it soon because I’m really not enjoying how it is right now because it’s not working for anyone and my internet is perfectly fine. So that’s why I’m asking you again to just fix the problem. Please and thank you!.Version: 10.58.1.1

I love snapchat although they could add some of these things!I just wanted to stay off saying that snapchat is great app to socialise with people and get closer with others which is why i love it!! although, i do think that they could add some new things that will make the app even better in my opinion. firstly, i know that lots of people do streaks just like me but for example when we hit 100, 200, 300 streaks with someone we should get an achievement or something like that! because yes, streaks could be called “useless” but they’re actually really fun to do but adding small things can really make an app better! another thing that i reckon a lot of people would argue about is “___ took a screenshot of chat”, it can sometimes be annoying when this happens especially if it’s on accident. i personally if accidentally done it many times but it also could be for other reasons. maybe showing conversations to other people without them knowing even though it may seem kind of rude but it could be for a serious conversation. Lastly, when we’re on snapchat calls with other people, i think we should be able to leave the app or be able to get out of the chat without the snapchat call ending! thank you! please take these into consideration..Version: 11.3.5.73

SnapchatIt’s brill. It has cool, fun and funny filters to put on your face to make you look silly, funny or pretty. There are duo ones as well for like your siblings, family or friends. Overall I think it’s brill! You can text and make bitimojis they are for when ppl go on your profile on Snapchat they can kinda see what you look like. It’s a cartoon type on thing (bit imoji) you can get but gifs and that is where you and your friend is put together in a couple of gifs with your own bit imojis like thank you I would be saying thank you to her in a pic. It’s amazing. I highly recommend it to everyone. There in no glitches in it. You have to type in other ppls names on Snapchat to find them and then just look at their bit imoji if they have one if they don’t it just have a t-shirt and head with just 1 colour like green, blue, orange, blue and other colours obviously. Daisy Ward.Version: 10.63.1.1

Some issues but still good app!I think that Snapchat is a good app! It’s really fun, YPU can take pics with filters with your friends and you can talk to your friends! I love Snapchat and it’s a way me and my friends talk to each Other! But I still have some issues with it.. When you take a screenshot it is really annoying how it says “took a screenshot” on the messages or anything you do it says it and the person or you find out! It gets really annoying cuz some people mind! And like when you have read the messages and go back on it deletes all the messages! Like my friend messages something I didn’t finish reading it then I turned the device off and the messages were all deleted! It also gets annoying when messages are deleted! Because maybe in special occasions you will need to look through the messages! And 1 more thing is that when it says try the filter with a friend it works but sometimes when I wanna take a group selfie with only 3/4 friends it doesn’t work! Snapchat is still ok tho!.Version: 10.71.0.63

Snap get fixed!I love Snapchat so much I have everything on there and go on the app 24/7. But this has happened to me twice now. I logged out of my account to go to my other one when I couldn’t get into my other one. I just decided to go back into my main account cause my other one wasn’t working and then it said “try logging in another way” or something like that so I did I tried about a million times and still couldn’t get in I deleted the app more then 10 times I turned off my phone 4 times I searched it up I reset my password and I still can’t get into any account on my phone this is the second time this has happen I keep panicking cause I get so much text messages from people on there and I just need to get back into my account snapchat needs to fix this asap. Also another thing is it said “can’t find the matching credentials” but I have the passwords saved and it says that to every account I try to log into now my cell signal is at 1/2 blocks and I got it to 3 and still couldn’t get in so it’s just Snapchat the only way I can talk to people now it by iMessage but still I need to get back in, Snapchat FIX this..Version: 11.69.0.38

ProblemI have been using snap for quite a while now and I usually log out and log back in, but Today it continuously said connection error when I tried to log back in . I had full bar WiFi and all other internet needed apps were working just fine. Right now we are stuck in quarantine, and without Snapchat( which has become my main way of socialising and sending messages) it is quite boring. I am aware that I am not the only person annoyed about this as I have searched on google too why snap was done today. Please fix this issue as it’s really irritating me. Other than that, snap is a great app with lots of different filters to explore that I would normally give 5🌟 but due to to this major issue , I had to reduce it to 3🌟 which I hope I do not regret. Please fix this bug. Many thanks, An irritated user..Version: 10.79.5.81

It's amazing!!!!Okay so I've only had this app for a little bit and I can say and enormous thank you!!! to the creators of this incredible app I find it very fun and exciting to be able to snap my friends and family, I also find it quite genius that they have created snap maps where I can find all my friends and family and see when they were last active and where they are at all times!!! I like it when I know where people are as it gives me a very comfortable sitting in life!!! I also really like ghost mode as they can not tell when I'm close by it's give me a handy time when I'm suprising them 😉😉 I also think it is very cool how you can choose whether or not to accept people but of course I accept everyone as Jesus loves you❤️ Kind regards, Gary..Version: 11.26.0.35

Snapchat is awesome but I need help!Hey Snapchat Team! I hope all of you guys are working safe during these times of the global pandemic going on, but I have an inquiry. I see that recently you guys released a new update about 2 days ago and today this morning Snapchat updated to the newest version. For some odd reason my photos aren’t going through at all and no stories are loading up. I tried closing the app out wait a few minutes and reopen it and resend my snap, but it still wouldn’t go through. I decided to just log out and log back in to see if that’ll help, but to my surprise it didn’t let me log back in and told me I had a connection problem. My WiFi is working perfectly for my other applications and social media platforms at this time, but some reason Snapchat isn’t liking my WiFi so I switch over to my Data network and still I’m getting the connection timed out message, telling me that I have a connection problem. Please help as soon as you guys can to resolve this issue! I thank you guys in advance and don’t work to hard during these times! God bless. -Mark L. Garcia.Version: 10.79.5.81

Great app but...This app is great as you don’t need to pay for it and it is just like messages and u can text for free. When I first got this when I was 7, I only used it to take funny pics of me with filters but then I realised that u can text and u can play games with your friends with other strangers at the same time. But you can’t speak to them. On settings on it, you can change it to make it more safe so parents, if you want you should do that with your kids accounts :). One thing, I went on it one night and I realised that someone was my friend on it and I hadn’t even accepted it. And also, my screen was different and it had changed. It was really annoying and it still is cause it is harder to do stuff. Last thing, of you are new to the app, download bitmoji so that you have a profile picture..Version: 10.86.5.75

Let me have dark mode!First of all, I would like to say that dark mode will make Snapchat MUCH better. it would help kids that are trying to sneak their phone. I’ve TRIED updating my phone but it hasn’t been success and I STILL CANT GET IT!! it should be available on all phone types not just SPECIFIC PHONES. I used to like Snapchat but I DONT anymore, because I WANT dark mode. why is it such a big deal to get it? I honesty don’t understand Snapchat? also I’d like to question why YOU CAN SEE EVERY SNAP WE TAKE. you should be sued for the lack of privacy, and why can’t anyone HAVE privacy, your so stupid and I WONT like Snapchat till you bring in dark mode for ME. it can also help with the brightness so people shouldn’t have to turn their brightness all the way down, instead they can turn on dark mode. thanks for your time :).Version: 11.23.2.43

One step forward, two steps backSnapchat is always changing, and even if I don’t like the updates at first I usually come around and they are super useful/great. But whoooo designed the new logo!!? It’s like someone from 1998 designed it, i didn’t know it was possible to design something in 2019 that looks so outdated 😩 everyone I’ve talked to agrees, I beg that you change it back 🙏.Version: 10.67.5.73

It’s pretty good but-If your reading this, I think you should download Snapchat- but the only thing/s wrong with it for me is the HUGE lag spikes and then the texts saving. When you text and go and text someone quickly and go back, you can’t see the chat your friend or you just posted. I honestly think that has to change. In my opinion, I think the least they can do is make your chat save for a few days by default and stay forever if you save that. I also think there should be a feature where you can look at automatically deleted messages by Snapchat just in case you missed an important one from your friend by accidentally swiping off for a second. That’s happened to me and they wrote a ginormous paragraph and I accidentally swiped off and it was far gone. Honestly, those are the only things that annoy me and what they should add. Thanks for reading..Version: 11.45.0.36

Absolutely love Snapchat but I think I’ve spotted a bug..Snapchat is definitely my favourite social media app, I highly recommend using it, there are lots of fun filters to use and it’s a quick and easy way to talk to your friends! But recently when I open the app it tells me to allow camera permission which I already have, but when it takes me to settings it doesn’t let me change camera permissions anyways, I deleted Snapchat and reinstalled it because I couldn’t use Snapchat without camera permissions and it started to work for a couple of hours but it’s happened again so I tried uninstalling and reinstalling it again and it’s completely not working anymore! Really hope you can fix this because it’s only been a few minutes and I already miss using it so much!.Version: 11.11.0.37

It’s great butI love Snapchat, it’s absolutely amazing. But after loads of recent updates I feel like it’s become a lot like tik tok. I mean yeah, the app is great to chat and send photos, as well as the privacy appreciation on this app, but it’s kinda, lost its touch? Just a little I would say but I really do wish that it wasn’t so similar to what other social media apps are like..Version: 11.48.0.39

Age for SnapchatHey guys in the description for Snapchat it says 12+ and most twelve year olds that don’t have it want it and it says twelve plus and when they put in there age it won’t let them it says there too young please make it for twelve year olds too it makes you have to be 13 in the app but in the description it is 12 so make it twelve or 13 it so make it 12 because many boys and girls really want it and they are one year to young so please make it more clear make it twelve plus in the actual Snapchat and not thirteen so it can be 12 on the description and 12 in Snapchat although it is really good just make it my suggestion hopefully so more mums and dads can be more relaxed while deciding not NO wait so please.Version: 11.59.0.27

GlitchesI've been using snapchat for a few years now but i've noticed a few glitches. When you accidentally swipe down so the snap map shows up and you haven't enabled your location, it glitches the app so that there's a massive black border surrounding it. Yes you can fix it but it's inconvenient. Another glitch (not sure if this is because my phone storage is full or not) is sometimes when you open snapchat, it doesn't load. there's just a black screen with a thick white border along the top. It's extremely inconvenient and i have to delete the app and redownload it. it happens multiple times a day and it's verrrryyyyy annoyng to the point where i'm considering deleting it for good. please fix this!!!.Version: 10.83.1.69

BEST APP MUST DOWNLOADThis app is incredible convenient, much better to contact my children, friends, and family. My children only accept people they know which is the good thing about it because no random people can just randomly chat with you and your children. I use it much more than gmail just because it is convenient than gmail. I wouldn’t even consider it a social media app beachside it it just chatting with people you know. And I feel like kids of the age 12 and over should definitely be aloud to get it otherwise they just wouldn’t fit it as well. It is more advanced and definitely recommend it to everyone of ages 12 and OVER PLEASE DOWNLOAD IT WILL SAVE YOUR LIFE..Version: 10.84.5.59

Camera sucksI got a new iPhone XR and the front camera is supper zoomed in on the front camera. I called apple thinking it had something to do with my phone but it’s just the app. Fix this..Version: 10.58.1.1

Snapchat💛Ups and DownsSnapchat I love it the only problem I have with it is that the new update is a pain when ever to try to swipe to chats without wanting to open the picture it just goes to snap map and I don’t like how it does that because if u want to read a massage before opening the snap it does not work😩😒On the other hand u and takes cute photos with friends and use all different types of filters!😝I don’t like that when u take a screen shot or screen recording or even leave a group chat it says “took a screen shot” or left group and everyone knows also sometimes with some people it deletes the chats there sending when u tern your phone off even when u save the chats after 24hours it deletes it😤❤️other wise I would get if u don’t have it the thig I don’t like about the story’s is that it goes away after 24 hours and does not save to your camera roll🤪!.Version: 10.88.0.60

It’s really good but somethings are a bit wrong.I have been using Snapchat for a long while now and it’s been working perfectly until a couple weeks ago. I use this filter all the time and one day it suddenly just stopped work and glitches me out of the app. I think this may be a difficultly for me and couple of people I know. But you should definitely get the app it’s worth it , just go download the app! But parents be aware this app it kind off dangerous for kids who don’t understand properly. Lots of random people add you and you just have to not add them back if you don’t know them. But for kids it’s hard to understand for an example: my sister has Snapchat and she is 10 and she added this person thinking it was someone else because the first name was the same as one of her friends. In the end it was just this creepy old man asking inappropriate questions about her. We blocked and reported the problem. It’s a safe app if you know what to do and who to add. Just let your kids be careful because there are a lot of creeps out there..Version: 11.60.0.35

It could be betterI got Snapchat a few months ago and I was very pleased with it. It helped me communicate with my friends and take cute pictures with them too. But there are a couple of things they could do differently, such as I noticed after you take a picture there is a button to add to your story, however, it doesn't check first. This may seem a bit stupid to complain about but on several occasions I have accidentally clicked it and added an unflattering picture to my story for everyone to see. Which brings me to my second point, you can't delete a story after it has been posted so even if you added it by accident it doesnt matter. I really think fixing these things would help improve Snapchat and make it alot better. I ask that the Snapchat team read this and consider adding these changes. I genuinely love using Snapchat though and I hope to see these changes improved in the future..Version: 10.72.5.69

Snapchat keeps kicking me and crashingI use snapchat to chat with my friends and record memories but ever since yesterday i’ve been having a problem when i enter the app all i see is a black screen and the circle to record and take pictures but that’s it after a bit if it doesn’t immediately kick me out i just see the same screen frozen now because of it i’m probably going to lose my streaks. other than that i still get notifications. I think the problem it’s not letting me in is because my front camera isnt working but my front camera hasn’t been working for a while and snapchat still let me in and use it but i can only take pictures on the back camera. i tried deleting the app and re downloading it and when it ask me permissions for stuff i accept it but one i accept camera usage it kicks me out. then i decided to try again but this time i didn’t accept camera usage it tell me that snapchat is a camera app and doesn’t let me proceed. and then once i let camera usage it kicks me out or just crashes the app. hope snapchat can fix this 👻.Version: 11.69.0.38

Love it but...Obviously Snapchat is amazing, but for some reason it isn't what it used to be. Listen, I love Snapchat, I use it all the time. It's a great way to communicate with friends and all the filters, but The problem is, the filters don't really work, and it isn't really letting me text my friends which is annoying. I am 13 and I have just got my first phone which is amazing and the first thing I did was download Snapchat, because to be honest I loved all of the filters and it just looked amazing! When I downloaded it, it worked great but then there was this weird update going on. Obviously I downloaded the update because I thought it looked cool, but then my game crashed, obviously it wouldn't let me talk to my friends and then the filters were even working! Snapchat, if you're listening to this please fix these books it's getting on mine and other peoples nerves! Katie..Version: 10.60.0.17

Change usernames.Add a change username option! So many people have been begging for years and still nothing.Version: 10.59.0.15

SoundsThe app is really good but the only thing that is annoying is the sound for example your sound works and then the next minute it doesn’t work.Version: 10.52.0.23

Applications with positive comments similar to Snapchat
Story Studio Positive Reviews, comments
Story Studio Positive Reviews

Use the frame-precise trimming, splitting, and timing tools to get your edits just right. Add layers and captions to tel...

Lens Studio Positive Reviews, comments
Lens Studio Positive Reviews

REACH MILLIONS ON SNAPCHAT Millions of people use Lenses to express themselves every day on Snapchat. Today, over 1.5 mi...