Where's My Water? App Negative ReviewsDisney

Where's My Water? Negative Reviews

4.1
4.13442 star

Total 77 Negative Reviews

Where's My Water? App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Where's My Water? app received 77 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Where's My Water?? Can you share your negative thoughts about where's my water??

Please wait! Where's My Water? Facebook comments loading...



Where's My Water? for Negative User Reviews

Doesn’t work on newer iPhonesI tried to play on my iPhone 12 and had to stop because I got to a level that required me to dig at the very bottom of the screen and my phone kept exiting the app instead. I loved this game when I had an iPhone with a home button, but without the button it’s unplayable..Version: 1.18.4

Please fix it!It's all wonderful but on Allie 3-11 Destructive Interference, the poison no longer goes over to where it's meant to, it drops early and hits the bomb and the level is now impassible. It's always gone beautifully before but maybe something went wrong in the last update? Please fix ASAP!.Version: 1.14.0

Paying to upgrade is not cool!So I am hooked and waited eagerly for the upgrade for new levels...only to discover you have to buy the new levels. Paying for our upgrades is BS! Shame on you! I sure won't be buying them. To bad, I love this game :o(.Version: 1.3.5

Won't openI purchased for my granddaughter and the app won't open,waste of money!!!!!.Version: 1.18.1

Broken level, impossible to progressA3-11 is broken with latest update and impossible to progress past. Cannot progress through game in current version.Version: 1.14.1.58

Still some bugs for so old gameGood game but Restore In App Purchases button is not working....Version: 1.14.1.58

App won't loadHave had this app for quite a while yet since update the app doesn't load.Version: 1.18.1

PLEASE optimize for iPhone X and more!This game is very nostalgic to me as I played it years ago on an iPhone 4, however the buttons and taps and things on the corners or bottom of the screen always pause the game and it becomes nearly unplayable. The cutscenes were obviously for smaller phones as they’re extremely low quality. This is an amazing game but please update it!.Version: 1.16.0

IPhone X issuesThis game used to be really fun, but if you have an iPhone X, don’t bother. Because there is no longer a button, this game is virtually unplayable. On the levels where you have to activate a water hose or something at the bottom of the screen, you are forced into this loop where every time you try to activate the hose, you end up pausing the game. It wouldn’t be so bad if you could rotate your phone, but the game won’t let you..Version: 1.18.1

Money.This game is probably one of my favorites of all time, a fond memory I look back to when I used to play it. Except the fact that even after you buy the game you have to purchase even more things, such as the other duck-levels. Back when I downloaded this game, it was free and those were additional purchases but now the price went up and if you purchase the game those levels should be free ..Version: 1.18.3

Not playable on iPhone 11I like the game, but like other reviewers, I can’t get past level 9-4 because the game hasn’t been formatted to accommodate newer iPhones without home buttons. On 9-4, the player must slide a water spout at the bottom of the screen. This is not possible on newer iPhones because touching the bottom of the screen is a command for the phone, to switch between apps. Hope to see a fix for this in the future, or at least a warning about the game being incompatible with new phones..Version: 1.18.2

Not so great on iPhone XWhenever there is a control by the bottom of the screen it thinks I’m trying to close the app which makes some levels impossible to complete! I know this is only a minor issue but still a little frustrating! Enjoy the app otherwise :).Version: 1.16.0

Lost all progressI like this game a lot, however this latest update that adds the cranky levels wiped all my progress in the game. I had completed everything, including all achievements and bonus levels. I don't know if anyone else had the same problem. Disappointed..Version: 1.3.6

Layout is not making senseThe top part is just mostly useless but decorative and bottoms part always have some hoses to use.whenever you press the hose it pause the game cuz it’s too close to the bottom and zooms you out. Super annoying.Version: 1.18.4

IPhone XThis game is really fun but needs a update for iPhone X users whenever u have to do something either on the side (slide the water towards the left) or sometimes you can’t even play the level because a button u have to press or something u have to movie is unavailable since that’s where the iPhone Xs “home button”.Version: 1.16.0

Expansion packs missingI bought all the expansion packs for this game (Allie, Cranky and Magic Duck) and I can no longer download them. Why is this?.Version: 1.18.0

IPhone X and aboveCertain levels are very hard to complete on my phone because I have an IPhone that doesn’t have a home button which means that the same mechanics that help me close the app prevent me from reaching parts of the screen in the game.Version: 1.18.3

SOS for newer phones!I played this game when I was younger and loved it, so I decided to redownload it. However, having an iPhone XR now, a lot of the levels are darn near impossible to play because some of the things I need to tap and interact with are too close to the bottom of the screen and my phone thinks I’m trying to exit the app. Perhaps if there was a setting I could adjust to shrink the playing field so it wasn’t edge-to-edge on my screen?.Version: 1.16.0

IPhone X disasterI bought the full game knowing how good it was. Disappointed is an understatement however as a lot of levels can’t be used with it switching to the pause screen because you’ve tried to exit the app. Very unhappy.Version: 1.16.0

ExcellentGAME KEEPS GLITCHING CAN NOT PLAY.Version: 1.14.1.58

Where's my data?I enjoyed playing this game all the way through the first time and thought I would reset my game saves and play it again. I can reset my profile from the options but as soon as I do that the game asks if I want to use iCloud. If I say yes, all my old game saves come back, if I say no I can't sync my game with other devices. Also going to the iCloud menu in Settings, it says there is no data for Where's My Water? Very enjoyable game but don't expect to play it twice easily. I also really miss the weekly games which disappeared round about the same time as Where's My Water 2 came out, it is almost like they wanted everyone to buy the new game instead of enjoying the ones they already had..Version: 1.13.0

WMW Crashes!After installing the new app update I am not able to play the game. I've reset my iPod a few times but it still crashes at the "Disney Mobile" screen. I'm hesitant to delete and re-install incase I lose all my data - especially when i've tri-ducked every swampy level (was working on Cranky until this happen). Any fixes in the next update would be great!.Version: 1.7.0

It Good Tho... But need fix on iPad 2 iOS 9I have be playing where my water for years Where the old games?? We all have childhood memories of games that we played back in the day I really want to know what happened to those game?? AKA the game need to fix I'm using iOS 9 on my iPad 2 and it lagging bit I like it the background is good but it like 24-bit-34 bit it like minecraft and call of duty zombies and five nights at Freddy AR the background look worse than roblox and where the cars games I haven't see that game for years now it a good game idk why u have to remove it from Apple Store and Google Store And another PLZ FIX THE GA,E :,>.Version: 1.18.5

BadThe last time I had this app the first part was free thank you.Version: 1.16.0

Constant errorsI’ve been trying for a few days to restore a previous purchase, but I’m just getting constant errors. Disappointing..Version: 1.15.0

Very nice game but...Very nice game, unfortunately I've been waiting for more than a month now for an update to fix the collectible item on boiling point level 15 so that I can complete the game. 3 out of 5 stars for not testing your software properly and taking so long and still no fix! I will probably have to pay for an in-game upgrade to get the bug sorted. Not cool..Version: 1.3.0

This app doesn't load!!When I got the game it would load the full bar then crash. Over and over. I used to have this game and it didn't have this problem.Version: 1.18.1

Needs support for newer iPhones with no home buttonI love this game! I purchased it a long time ago and have played through every expansion. I am giving it a 3 star rating because now that I own an iPhone XR, there is no home button. This is an issue because some of the nozzles to shoot water appear at the bottom of the screen and when I go to hit them, the screen tries to move out of the way and it pauses the game automatically. It makes any quick movements impossible. Some levels are impassable because of this, more specifically, level 7-12. When I try to quickly hit the switch, the app tries to close a little bit and the game pauses. It makes the game unplayable..Version: 1.18.4

Controls needs updatingI beat all the levels in this app years ago, deleted it for a while, and just redownloaded it to play through it again. As others have mentioned, playing without a home button is a whole different (annoying) experience, since some of the gameplay is now below the area of the screen that you need to swipe to minimize games. Which moves the app around and pauses gameplay. Also, I remember some of the actions in this game to have been a lot more fluid. Bars you have to move with your finger don’t move smoothly now, so it takes longer to adjust them to the right angle you need them at, and faucets have to be held a lot longer before whatever fluid comes out, which makes it more difficult to control how much you want. I’m on level 4-12 at the moment, which requires exact aiming and quick, precision shooting of green slime and purple poison and I know EXACTLY how to beat this level because I’ve beat this whole game before, but it’s proving impossible because of all of the issues I mentioned above! Such a shame because this was a great app game. Could be great again with some updates to improve things and modernize it for the new iPhones..Version: 1.18.7

New changes are not greatThis is easily one of the better games on the App Store, and has been enjoyed in my family by everyone from the 4 year old to the 64 year old. However, there have been recurring problems with the weekly levels recently (failing to load, or causing the game to crash). That was frustrating, but instead of fixing the issue, the latest update has simply removed the weekly levels. This is a huge shame. I enjoy the game, but once you've maxed out all the available levels, all you can do is attempt to beat your own high scores - not that you can even see your high score for a given level unless you beat it. There are some Easter egg levels dotted around, and a few challenges, but the weekly levels meant the game was always fresh, and it was brilliant. It kept me playing. The latest update has added 40 new Allie levels, and a few more Allie challenges, but to be honest that doesn't outweigh the loss of the weekly levels. The new levels are fine (although the Allie game is my least favourite) but the new challenge in all four versions (Swampy, Allie, Cranky and Magic Duck) was a much better deal, frankly, than 40 new levels which with the best will in the world are not going to take that long to get through. Basically, Disney have taken one of their best games, and made it less good. Not a genius move..Version: 1.13.0

Still addictive gameI just redownloaded this game. I forgot how much fun it is. A few levels are annoyingly hard, but only because the new iPhones don’t have a home button, so when you touch the bottom of the screen, the game pauses rather than get rid of dirt or press a valve..Version: 1.18.3

IPhone X bugsI have an iPhone X and I’m playing level 9-4. This also occurs with many of the Allie labels. The water spout is at the bottom of the screen and I’m trying to slide it back and forth to complete the level. When doing so, the entire window shifts because it is expecting to slide to the next app. Unfortunately, I can’t play the level due to the interaction. I have not verified that this occurs with other levels. I would appreciate your help to review the bug. This used to be my favorite game but now I can hardly play it on my iPhone X. Thanks!.Version: 1.16.0

Ruined by Corporate GreedThis was an amazing game that was ruined by greed. To get from one level to another you used to be able to watch videos, thus earning revenue for Disney, and that was fine. I was happy to commercially support Disney for this great game. Good plan. Apparently that was not enough for the House of Mickey though. They now require you to pay for new levels. Every new level is sold at .99. Don't waste you time or money on this. Sad really..Version: 1.14.1.58

Previous purchases not restored from old deviceI’m so disappointed my previous purchases were not carried through from my last phone. There’s no way I’m paying again and I would like someone to contact me to check my account and restore purchases. Thanks.Version: 1.15.0

No longer loadsI love this game but it no longer loads. It disappears after the loading screen. App support doesn't have a spot to report an issue, which is poor design and doesn't help the developers find the bugs to work out. I followed the Disney basic troubleshooting steps and even reinstalled after that and it didn't work. The game still doesn't get to the main menu screen. Disney's troubleshooting page for this game doesn't have my issue listed and again doesn't have a link to report one. I'm not sure how they plan to solve issues if they aren't getting data about them. I don't feel that Reviews is the best place for this information but other options aren't apparent..Version: 1.18.1

Needs IPhone X fix/adjustmentGreat game for kids and adults as well. But they need to redesign some of the boards to account for the iPhone X not having a home button anymore. Anytime you need to have functionality for something towards the bottom of the screen, you will accidentally swipe out of the game or it will pause. Extremely frustrating and has deterred me from playing the game lately. I’ve noticed this slide/close app problem with a lot of games on the new iPhone X. Many app developers need to address this problem..Version: 1.16.0

No soundGreat puzzler game, but it's kind of dull with no sound, is there a fix for this?.Version: 1.14.1.58

More levelsNobody cares about iPhone X. . More new levels or go home..Version: 1.16.0

Misleading purchaseWhen I paid for the game I thought I would some of the other stories included as this game used to be free. Paid to find out it only includes the base game and not any of the other character levels. For a game I once played for free years ago it feels a bit misleading to then want more money for the rest..Version: 1.18.7

Crashing and charging again for CrankyLike others' experiences the new update crashes as soon as you open it. After continuous listening to a very unhappy 3 year old who wanted to play her favourite game decided to delete it off iPad and iPhone and start all over again as my 3 year old loves playing it and wasn't bothered about redoing all the levels from scratch. Good news is that it now works fine having reinstalled it. However, had previously purchased the in-game Cranky extras and now having deleted and reinstalled it I am being charged again to get Cranky!! Frustrating and unacceptable, especially when the new feature of saving various cartoon images to your devices photos is not worth it. Would have preferred more levels!!.Version: 1.11.0

Love this game!I love this game and played it in the past but was excited to redownlod it! I do keep getting stuck on levels that are unplayable on the newer iPhones without home buttons. Hopefully there’s an update that could fix this? It definitely worth it even with those annoyances.Version: 1.18.3

Where's My WaterThis application froze after only two days or two hours use. Tried downloading again but could not. At least the free version is still going. I would rate the free version at 4.5 stars out of 5 and the $1.29 paid version at 0 out of 5. Not sure how to apply for a refund, but would rather have the paid version without any bugs. The app started up again and then asked to be updated. During update the app died again, so must still be full of bugs. The reviews also make it hard to criticise the app by not accepting any c rustics reviews. Use free version, Do NOT buy the paid version !! Brainsnov2012.Version: 1.10.1

Good fun game but the adverts ruin itI understand the need for adverts to pay for the game but I’ve never been so irritated by them that I’ve deleted the game. They pop up after almost every puzzle and often result in the game crashing. Game would get a solid 5 stars if it wasn’t for the stupid amount of adds..Version: 1.14.1.58

Paying for upgrades? Unfair!!!I love this game and would have recommended it to everybody... However, paying for upgrades (Cranky's story) makes me change my mind. I paid for this app and upgrades should not cost anything. If Disney wanted to make Cranky's Story a whole different game I would have bought it because I love Where's My Water, but attaching it to game already purchased? That's crap. I would have easily given this 5 stars except for the upgrade costing money. 99 cents is not a big deal, feeling like you are being ripped off after already purchasing a game is a big deal. Shame on you Disney.Version: 1.3.6

Hard to play on Iphone 11Okay this is a v good and fun game, but it was designed for phones with home buttons, sometimes theres things in levels where i need to reach somthing from the bottom to play, but with no home button on the iphone 11, everytime i reach for something down there, i get exited off the app and its super annoying! PLEASE MAKE THIS ISSUE RESOLVABLE FOR IPHONE 11 USERS.Version: 1.18.3

Needs ImprovementsThis game needs major improvements for new iPhones. Additionally, scrolling a level is very jumpy and doesn’t allow smooth scrolling. Dragging through mud is also not smooth, and makes completing intricate levels difficult..Version: 1.16.0

Fun but not compatible.With the iPhone 11 in particular, this game is almost difficult to play because of the “swipe up” feature as opposed to the home button in previous iPhone versions. When trying to play this causes many issues because I keep getting rerouted to the man page..Version: 1.18.2

Too many bugs with iPhone 5. Don't buy.When I used this with my iPhone 4 it was a great game. Now that Ive upgraded to an iphone 5 there are just too many bugs. Aside from regularly crashing, THE most annoying thing is that the music and sound effects keep turning themselves on again even when switched off in settings. Turning them off again requires going all the way out of the game to main menu. Even though music and effects show as off they are still blaring. So to turn them off you have to turn them on and then go out and go back in and turn them off again. Even then it's only a few games before they turn on again. Tried to log a bug but this is just about impossible..Version: 1.11.1

ScamHEY I WANT REFUND, the game showed 2$ something so I bought it but then I lost 33$ I checked and there were some packages included....WTH why show 2$ then??????.Version: 1.18.3

UselessKeeps losing my saved game and keeps glitching.Version: 1.18.0

Terrible experience on iPhone XThe screen frequently has pieces that you can’t interact with because they’re placed too low down on the screen. Please fix!.Version: 1.16.0

Just as fun as I remember but....The game is fun on the levels that don’t have anything to touch at the bottom. I saw there was an update and I was so happy thinking they finally fixed the bad formatting for the current phones. Downloaded it and tried the level I’m stuck on. Nope the game still thinks I’m trying to leave the game pausing it in the process. This makes it nearly impossible to switch the values or do anything at the bottom of the screen. Please can you fix this it’s been a while now..Version: 1.18.3

Buttons dont workCan not hit the pause or replay buttons on top right while playing a level. Have to continuously hit the button until it finally works..Version: 1.15.0

AverageGreat fun challenging game, however it ran perfectly for months but now crashes every time I open it as soon as it gets past the loading screen. Very disappointing as I used to play daily..Version: 1.12

IPhone 11 userGame play restricted due to full screen on iPhone 11. Unable to tap on bottom of screen without game pausing and menu bar appearing..Version: 1.18.1

Do not make in game purchasesYou can spend a small fortune on Disney games for them to then delete the game and refuse refunds. They have already done this with several other titles. Avoid!.Version: 1.18.1

Swiping closes screenThe games fun. The only problem is, when you have to swipe next to the edge it closes the app or pauses it on the iPhones that don’t have a home button. Maybe adjust the game screen size so the edges arnt up against the edge of the swipe zones on the screen?.Version: 1.18.4

Game crashesAfter updating to the latest version, the game crashes on the loading screen on my old iPad 2.Version: 1.18.0

Buggy on iphone 12The animations are choppy and scrolling on the elongated levels is so bad that it makes the more difficult levels impossible to beat. The frame rate drops to basically nothing way too often. Not the game I remember and I think it has something to do with newer devices not truly being supported..Version: 1.18.4

Amazing, but... DisneyThe game is an amazing puzzle, top notch 10/10, but Disney decided that if we want to have fun we have to either pay more money or play those short demos, which is only 5 stages by the way, there is also a setting in the credits which allows you to “stop selling my information” and if you click that it tells you to get out, so it’s either use a VPN or get out If the game was free I would understand why they have micro-transactions in it, but Disney just has to ruin my childhood... like they always do..Version: 1.18.1

Great game but crashes after updateOne of the best games on iPad. If you like logical puzzles this one is for you. Some people are complaining about being charged 69p for the upgrade and 40 extra levels. Ok so upgrades are free with Angry Birds, but is 69p... the price of a Kit Kat. If it keeps me busy for a 2 hour train journey that cost £119, I think it's worth it. There is one big problem though: the game crashes intermittently when you complete some levels. Hopefully the developers will fix this ASAP. Right now I'm stuck on level 15 and can't progress. Would have been 5 stars otherwise..Version: 1.3.5

Good puzzle gameThe game is a good time-waster and the puzzles are simple enough, however, charging players money to access the entire game even after they've purchased the app is a bit odd to me (and $5 for a SMALL level pack is way too much to be charging)..Version: 1.14.1.58

Waaayyyy too many adsIt's one thing to have an ad after every level. BUT TWO ADS? Every time I watch the required amount of time to fast forward through the rest of the ad (which is typical for most apps) it then has a SECOND ad pop up. This game used to have so many bugs and close regularly for no reason. Glad they fixed that fatal flaw at least. But the second you guys fix that issue, you pull this stunt? I've never played a game with so many ads. Fix this ridiculous issue and I'll delete my review and give the game 5 stars. This game has the potential to be good, and even something I'd recommend to others... but given the constant double ads after EACH LEVEL, I will never recommend this game to anyone..Version: 1.14.1.58

Great game but still has annoying ads!!!I love these games, so addictive! I couldn't rest until I'd got every last duck & special level. The thing that gets me is the ads for the other games in the series! I've bought this app to play this app not to be reminded constantly about where's my Perty or Cranks game, which I already have anyway!!!! Is there no way these ads for games I already have can be removed? I'm sure the developers can put something in there to recognise I have "Where's My Perry" & therefore don't have to keep suffering the incessant need to tell me I really should try an app I already have!! Over all, great game but should have no ads in the paid for version!!.Version: 1.7.0

Iphone x and aboveGame developers have not bothered to optimise the game for the iphone x and above!.Version: 1.18.3

BrokenA really good game rendered unplayable on iPhone XS due to not being able to interact with the bottom of the screen without it closing the app. Looks like it’ll never be fixed so one can never complete the game..Version: 1.16.0

Where's my Water?Is there some way to get rid of the annoying ads? I can live with them on a free app but once it's paid for I don't want to have to keep closing the irritating ad windows. The game is great but I won't buy another Disney game if I have to have ads for all their other games show up as they do in this one. My most irritating game so far. Can I get rid of them?.Version: 1.7.1

Needs an update for iphone 11+ to handle swipeSwipe conflicts with my ability to control the game keeps pausing or exiting.Version: 1.18.3

TerribleI got this game and when it updated it would load and then kick me out it's terrible.Version: 1.18.0

Levels?Why did you give 3 extra levels? To get them, you tap Swampy, Allie or Cranky. The levels are.....CHADLEEE, Quack Shot, and......huh, none off Cranky? I tap all parts of Cranky, I get no level, make that 2 extra levels..Version: 1.18.3

Fun but too frustratingI used to play this on my iPad all the time and it was my favorite game. Lately I’ve been trying to play on my iPhone and if I need to restart the level or go to the menu I have to tap my screen over and over again because the buttons are barely responsive. I now can’t finish a level because I can’t get the cloud/water spout to change in time. If I could play this on an iPad I would love it but I think I’m going to call it a day..Version: 1.16.0

AddictiveI like this game , but it's a addictive , should of ahead more level though.Version: 1.3.6

Great game, but needs urgent fixesThis would be 5 stars, but I’m adding my frustrated voice to those asking for improved functionality on levels where the controls are right at the bottom of the screen, meaning it interacts with the swipe app feature of iphoneX. This feature isn’t even new! Additionally the scroll mechanism is clunky - any reason we can’t just 2-finger swipe down a level? Please at least fix the top issue, it’s super frustrating and has been this way at least a year?!.Version: 1.16.0

Where’s my water swampy level 3: under pressure 3 ducks walktroughI make videos out of this the same way as game karma.Version: 1.18.7

LevelsFun but beware. For my $2.99 I did not get the 200 or so levels advertised I could only play around 15 before they asked for more money..Version: 1.14.1.58

Beware newer iPhone usersFun game, I would give it 5 stars but some levels on newer iPhones are unplayable. With the lack of a home button on newer phones the bottom of the screen pauses the game and minimizes the window. Leaving you unable to you use any functions at the bottom of the screen & some levels require you to slide your finger across the bottom to play..Version: 1.18.2

Where's My WaterTotal waste of money only £1.99 but it does not function on the iPad 4 even though it says for iPad and gives the relevant iOS version, which this iPad meets (iOS 10). The Disney App support site is also completely useless as it will not accept my date of birth to access the site so I'm stuffed. This iPad I have given over to my grandson to play games on and needless to say he was very upset as he couldn't play his new game, I'm totally disgusted with Disney who appear to want the cash with no comebacks, last game I purchase from them..Version: 1.18.0


🙂 Where's My Water? Positive Reviews
Is Where's My Water? not working?

Where's My Water? works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Where's My Water?.

⛔   Where's My Water? Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Where's My Water?
Digital Screeners negative reviews, comments
Digital Screeners Negative Reviews

Digital Screeners is an invitation-only Disney application exclusively for press, awards, and guest users to securely sc...

Disney Advertising Sales negative reviews, comments
Disney Advertising Sales Negative Reviews

FOR USE BY ABC SALES CLIENTS AND AGENCIES ONLY. Disney Advertising Sales by Mediafly is a content management tool to ce...

The Mandalorian Stickers negative reviews, comments
The Mandalorian Stickers Negative Reviews

This is the way. We added 12 new animated stickers from The Mandalorian featuring The Child and more to iMessage and Wh...

My Disney Experience negative reviews, comments
My Disney Experience Negative Reviews

The official Walt Disney World app! Now its easier than ever to plan & share your vacation detailsat home & on t...

ABC30 Central CA negative reviews, comments
ABC30 Central CA Negative Reviews

The ABC30 app provides the latest local, weather and national top stories and breaking news customized for you! Get more...

Aulani Resort negative reviews, comments
Aulani Resort Negative Reviews

This app provides you with the ability to: -Access your account to manage your Aulani Resort reservation details -Beg...

Disneyland® negative reviews, comments
Disneyland® Negative Reviews

Download the official app for the Disneyland Resort! Enhance your next visit with an enchanting mobile experience. Buy...

ABC13 Houston News & Weather negative reviews, comments
ABC13 Houston News & Weather Negative Reviews

The ABC13 app provides the latest local, weather and national top stories and breaking news customized for you! Get more...