YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live App Positive ReviewsYouNow, Inc.

YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live Positive Reviews

4.4
4.47993 star

Total 95 Positive Reviews

YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live App User Positive Comments 2022

YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live app received 95 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about younow: live stream & go live?

Please wait! YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live Facebook comments loading...



YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live for Positive User Reviews

WowWoow.Version: 12.7.0

???I have never been on it but I'm going to give it 5 stars just because everyone tells me it's a great app and because all the Youtubers use it :D.Version: 6.0.0

Landscape for Mobile devices please!I really am enjoying YouNow on my iPad but at the same time I remember a time when YouNow had the ability to broadcast in landscape. Since YouNow completely changed, it has been set to portrait mode for mobile devices. All I’m requesting is for the ability to either broadcast in portrait or landscape mode for mobile devices. I think that would draw more users to broadcast on their mobile devices and have a better experience. I hope this can turn into a reality..Version: 13.34.0

Rip offI purchased a Castle and a Truckload and should have received 4,300 bars, but only received 2,630. No easy way of reporting these errors. Will not use this app again..Version: 13.36.31

Reminds me of the BlogTv daysSame old Blogtv feel.Version: 15.8.18

Younow reviewEverything about the app is amazing. The quality is great and it never glitches. The only problem I have is that it keeps logging me out of the app and I don’t know how to fix it. It only takes a few seconds to log back in but it’s still annoying and stops me from getting onto the live streams when I get a notification. Everything else is perfect👍🏼.Version: 15.7.27

My account got suspended for no reasonI didn’t do anything wrong, and my account got suspended which has really annoyed me. Please try to give me my account back. -Keira.Version: 13.36.17

The bestThe absolute best broadcasting app ever I love it.Version: 13.31.0

No support- No HelpTried numerous times to get help from support. When you submit it using your iPhone there’s a captcha on it that you must use to submit it to them. My iPhone 11 plus isn’t showing anything which makes it impossible to report any issues. The free daily bars only works 1/2 time! I’m done..Version: 16.0.1

Really love itThis is a really great app the only thing is it is sometimes automatically turning off the app just randomly witch is a bit annoying..Version: 2.0.5

Unban me pleaseTell Everyone on YouNow to leave your site if you don’t UnBan.Version: 14.0.6

Amazing streaming platformYou can meet so many people on here, yes there’s some people that aren’t nice but the majority of people on here are nice. This is one of the best streaming platforms I have ever used and I would use it any day over Twitch. I recommend this to anyone that just likes chatting with viewers, or likes playing video games on stream but also paying attention to the people that come in. I always like to stream and talk about random stuff like what’s going on I’m the world and sometimes I talk about what goes on in my life. I like how you can go under a tag too so that people know exactly what’s going on in the stream before going into it. I love meeting new people on there and just starting conversations because there’s a lot of people on there that are nice. In general I love this app and I will continue to use it for as long as it’s still up which will hopefully be a long time!.Version: 15.8.31

Update ideaWe need a favourites tab so we can have our favourite streamers as a quick join into their stream.Version: 16.9.2

Great app.Good for socializing.Version: 15.8.25

Good app to meet peopleI think YouNow is an amazing app where you meet some great people who you feel like you have known for years. Yes drama can happen on the site but all together it’s amazing. I have met some people who I like to call my YouNow family. Keep up the good work.Version: 15.7.3

You now livestreamThis is fun I made new friends and I can have a stream with love on it ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️.Version: 17.7.3

Great app!I love watching other peoples you ow seven though they are sometimes blurry and glitchy. I tried to do a younow but no one answered my questions... But I still liked the app..Version: 6.7.0

ShawaibIt’s an amazing app but definitely needs to updated regularly cause currently lagging on my phone please updates it soon.Version: 13.34.0

ReviewFirst time user today very good.Version: 13.31.0

A bit annoyedGr8 app but I rlly think there should be a delete Botton for when you create a broadcast I think there should be a delete button that will let you delete it if you don't like it!!!.Version: 10.1.0

برنامج جميل جدا 👍🏻 وانصح الكل بتحميلوسنابي nawaf_4723.Version: 10.2.0

It does not work wellI really like the app, but lately the session closes by itself and when I enter it does not let me see the transmissions, it takes me to the person's profile, it does not let me see the transmission and sometimes when I play it tells me that the transmission is not available to me, not just one but not all ....Version: 15.7.31

Best broadcast and streaming app !Best broadcast and streaming app ever , younow is the first app where you could broadcast live I’ve been using it since 2013 and love every aspect of it , awesome way to meet talented individuals looking to broaden their music careers and gain fans , I’ve made wholesome amazing friendships on this app with many and always surprised at the new upcoming updates which are always bettering the app experience. Love YouNow !.Version: 15.8.11

جيد جداانصحكم بتحميله.Version: 6.7.0

Brilliant but ...I love YouNow and whenever I’m bored or lonely I just jump on YouNow and either watch my fave people or go live myself however I have noticed I get a few errors saying invalid user ID? I never give 5 stars anyway as I always believe there’s room for improvement ☺️ but if you could sort out the errors I’m having I would appreciate it..Version: 13.35.2

Younow reviewI think younow is an amazing app for making new friends or even talking about your problems to other people other then family and friends who you already know!😱 YOUNOW IS COOL AND HELPS PEOPLE🤓🤓🤓.Version: 10.3.0

Better but still bugsBroadcasted on and off since 2016, now more regularly since Sep 2018. The streaming quality has improved a lot since I’ve returned to this app, but there are still some bugs. My Fan Of list doesn’t seem to update or save when I become a fan of new users, and I’m seeing broadcast notifications from some but not all of the users I’m a fan of. Cool platform with lots of potential if you’re a creative broadcaster. Highly recommended for musicians, singers, rappers, and comedians!.Version: 13.38.2

Play BacksIt's a great app but I do miss the old play-back function. Because of the different time zones, my favourite broadcasters go live really early in the morning for me. I used to just watch the live stream back when I wake up or get back from school but now I can't. Please bring back the old function!.Version: 13.5.0

BadIt’s so bad I got reported for no reason and I want my account back.Version: 15.1.1

داعشياعاصب الراس وينك...Version: 6.7.0

This appThis is amazing app you have to get it.Version: 15.8.14

I Like this websites it is very very goodI will not upset you all again . i will do My Best this year for you all.Version: 15.7.15

Je veux que mon younew soit en arabParfait.Version: 15.8.28

The banning idiotsIt’s a great app but people shouldn’t ban you for no reason so you should cover that up.Version: 17.7.3

Suspended for no reasonI love this app so much, it’s so fun! I’ve only had it for a day and I’ve fallen in love with it. I have made 3 streams and joined some other people. Good right? Well, today I logged on trying to make a stream. It said I was suspended. “Cannot creat broadcast, unable to create broadcast on YouNow server. You have been suspended. Certain actions are restricted. [133]” I was so confused on what I did wrong, because I did not swear, show or talk violently, I didn’t show any nudity, or anything. I was just having fun and talking with fans. My account was ..luxlux . If you can, please tell me why I was suspended and if I should be unsuspended. I am 14. Thank you for reading..Version: 15.8.20

GreatSuch a good app, allows you to connect with people all over the world and make new friends.Version: 13.31.0

Good app, butI’ve had younow for years and i’ve loved it, but recently i’ve been suspended for no reason and it’s been weeks and weeks, but beside that, it’s an amazing app.Version: 15.7.19

Hugs and thingsHi its me again Thanks fixing up the comment box issue now I can read people's comments when broadcasting. Also I like the new broadcasting screen and how the comment box is see through. If is not to much to ask It would be nice to add bar to spend coins on things like hugs, 5+ likes and things like that also take screenshots P.s Please make an iPad version Thanks a lot John smith.Version: 3.1

Few little bugsLove the app only a few bugs as my account would log off and when I go to sign in with Facebook it would fail and give me a little error message. Also when watching broadcast the app would sometimes close and when watching replays the video would pause and then can't do anything..Version: 10.2.0

GodGood.Version: 7.1.0

Awesome, until...YouNow is an awesome app. I was having fun you know live broadcasting and answering a couple of questions until my live ended. I wasn’t doing anything I wasn’t supposed to do so I thought it was just glitching or something, then I tried to restart my broadcast and it told me that I was suspended from broadcasting because some actions are not allowed or something like that. I thought YouNow could have been one of those apps that I could really enjoy. I guess not. 🙄. EDIT: IVE BEEN SUSPENDED (FOR NO REASON) SINCE NOVEMBER. THATS 2 MONTHS.Version: 15.7.12

More sign up optionsCould you maybe add like an email option so that everyones happy incase they dont have twitter or facebook or google+ please (=.Version: 8.0.0

Great app but...My only grievance with this app is when you block someone they can invite you to a broadcast you have no interest in joining since you blocked them for being a right royal POS..Version: 13.34.0

Good app but...It's a good app but every time I try to broadcast it will just end randomly and crash. Also, some users only see a black screen and the voices or see the video but can't hear anything. If you could fix these I would give it 5 stars. Thanks.Version: 11.4.0

Efficient app overall with a few setbacksThe app has vastly improved in performance since the last few major updates. However, the move in interface from black background to white for the chat window was a bad idea. It strains my eyes even on minimum brightness on my iPad 3. Please revert to using black background. It will be help direct viewing to the viewing window, reduce strain on eyes and maximize battery life..Version: 9.2.0

I think a little bit of an update would be niceThe app was nice and reliable. Would be nice to have an update of the software..Version: 17.0.0

WowsHi.Version: 12.4.0

AmazingAh, I love this app. So many memories attached. There are many amazing streamers and communities, all very close knit and enjoyable. Will always be one of my favourite apps..Version: 13.34.0

New updateNoooooo. Go back to the old update! I love younow but it's updating almost every month. I don't like change..Version: 9.0.0

Please for iPhone usersI love this app I spend at least 4-5 hours a day watching, BUT please can you update so we can RE WATCH broadcasts on our phones that was be amazing! Considering I don't have a computer.Version: 9.1.2

The YouNowOkay this is an app we’re you can talk to people.Version: 15.6.2

I love itI just love it.Version: 13.34.0

ReviewGreat app!!.Version: 6.7.0

🤗Issa cool app just wish the camera could flip 🤔.Version: 15.7.28

Awesome appThis app is cool because it helps people get recognised and also you get to see people live wether there famous or even getting there so it's pretty awesome tbh.Version: 9.0.0

Love itI love this app, there's really good people on this, no rude people they're all nice c: i recommend this app, it's real good for people with a special talent too, this app will get you far..Version: 5.2.2

Mr. Mohamed DahmanA lot of A lot of problems trying to connect with friends and fans are sometimes he hears that background sounds good can you understand what your friends are talking to Mr. Dd fix and compiled again from the park and I will not recommend it for anybody this very much I'm just trying to get my fans to move the for application that's my opinion thank you guys.Version: 13.31.0

Good jobI like the love YouNow.Version: 16.9.2

LoveI love the way you can give back to the community and support them..Version: 13.2.0

By far the most entertaining app on IOSI didn’t know what to expect when I first downloaded YOUNOW but I I’ll tell you that it made a huge impression fast. You can video chat with complete strangers. Either broadcasting yourself or going to another broadcasters page. You can invite guest to broadcast with you. You can Earn real money and most of all meet someone from the entire opposite side of the world! I love YOUNOW!!!!!.Version: 13.35.1

Younow it dose workI really what it but me and myself don’t know how old you have to be to have younow.Version: 13.34.0

Twitter/emailHi it's me again I love it but I don't have Facebook just like some of my friends so we can't log in so I think to twitter/email log in would be great. Thxs again.Version: 2.0.1

GoodIt is a very good streaming platform but I got suspended twice for being under the age of 13 and I’m 13 so it doesn’t make sense..Version: 15.8.14

Please read thisWhenever I try to capture a moment on my phone it doesn’t work please fix it..Version: 13.36.17

Please bring this backI used to use younow but since I couldn't stream sideways on my phone I stoped using it please let us stream side ways on our phones again.Version: 13.35.2

Good👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼.Version: 12.4.0

Amazing, but confusing layoutThis app is absolutely amazing, and is by far the best streaming service out there IMO. Although, the layout is a bit confusing. I like to do livestreams of me drawing what my viewers ask me to draw, although it’s hard for me to record myself drawing since there is no flip camera option. Would it be possible for you guys to add a camera flip option during the video, or is there already one? If there is already a camera flip option, then where is it? Love the app btw :).Version: 16.3.1

YouNow Changed My LifeMy name is Brendan Bagwell, and I started YouNow on January 19th, 2015. Since that date, I’ve broadcasted practically every day, become a partner with YouNow, and been able to make this my full-time occupation. The other apps are fine, but none have the sense of genuine community and friendship that YouNow has. Yes there’s some drama between broadcasters, but that’s wha happens when you have a community that knows one another as well as YouNow’s does. Every day I look forward to going live and telling a story, influencing someone new in a positive way, or making someone laugh who’s had a bad day. I’ve made lifelong friends, found love, and found success, all through this app. And I couldn’t thank YouNow enough for changing my life for the better!.Version: 15.0.0

Start your own CommunityGreat place to meet new and interesting people from all over the world! You can make fans but even more, you can make life long friends! Obviously be discerning when you make friends and decide to eventually meet up. I have met several prominent names (in my opinion) from YouNow and it was a great experience. As a creator I have to say YouNow supports the partners. They are very pro active when it comes to promoting an event and getting the rest of the community involved. The contests are pretty cool and partners are able to hook fans up with subscriptions so they can see what it’s like to have exclusive content along with the partners brand in sticker form. Not only that but for me, being a rapper, jeweler, film maker, YouNow has always backed me and supported my own community #DeezyTribe and for that I have to say I’m pretty great full for real!.Version: 18.2.1

ConcernedIt should be 18+ app not 12+ I see a lot under age kids on this app and I am concerned that some adults might be perverts I have 3 nieces and nephew and I do worry about the age for this app and some of girls are asking for attention by not having enough clothes on and it needs to be more maintained and watched a little bit better I’m just worried about some of the things on here.Version: 13.34.0

Horrible appI hadn’t had this app for a week before they blocked me as if I never even had the app. I could no longer log on again. I did nothing wrong I said nothing wrong out of the ordinary. Hell, most of the people on the cameras are doing more horrible things and talking nasty than what I ever brought to the table. Just take my advice and do not download this. I don’t even know why Google allowed it to begin with..Version: 13.26.21

Saudi arabiaGooooooood.Version: 7.1.0

6444Goood.Version: 6.7.0

I like YouNow but my friend keeps getting bannedI love this app but with one problem my best friend keeps getting banned.Version: 16.0.0

How younow has changed my lifeI san say several bad things that this app has done for me but overall it has changed my life for the better it helped me spend my time more positively than doing meth and actually got me off the drug it is also where i have found the love of my life and wife of 1 year thank you so much for making this app and making a place to find all the amazing people that i have and changing my life for the better forever ~ smokeypots.Version: 17.6.9

I love you nowYou now is an amazing place too find friends Not only that just a great place overall I love and enjoy and appreciate it 110%.Version: 15.8.8

FanMERREL TWINS! 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤.Version: 15.0.2

Great app!I love this app because it's another way to connect with people and I like the chat because it's like you're having a conversation with the broadcasters. 👍.Version: 13.31.0

How old do you need to beHow old do you need to be.Version: 13.31.0

SO GOOD ITS TAKING OVER MY LIFEI am on it 24/7, the people on there are some of the nicest people ever and I have made many great friendships! I watch it during class and never get caught! I recommend CrankThatFrank, Ler, ChrisRyan, Diegosaurs and so many more :D WARNING: DONT LET IT TAKE OVER YOUR LIFE!.Version: 8.7.0

I love itI love it but it dosent let me stream anymore and I can’t do anything.Version: 17.6.6

Younowافضل برنامج.Version: 9.0.0

My younow is loading really slowHey younow app makers can you guys please find an update for this app to make it load faster please and thank you. It's really acting really bad and it comes up as black screens or it just freezes people's broadcasts. Please can you guys fix these problems asap a lot of the broadcasts have been lagging a lot.Version: 13.36.17

YouNowIt’s amazing especially since I am a YouTuber it it good and I gain more followers how like me and that’s never happend to me.Version: 15.7.13

حلورائع.Version: 12.6.0

Not goodI just got a iPad just so I could chat to people from around the world... It's not compatible with iPad 3, so annoying!! You should still let people use older versions of app if you're going to update it all the time..Version: 14.0.18

Meh👻This app is great I love going on to younow the only problem is you cannot move the picture you've selected as your profile picture so you're stuck with the top left corner of the picture I have tried so hard to change it but no matter what I try it doesn't work. Aside from that keep up the good work!.Version: 11.4.0

Younow 👌This app is amazing. I was really upset when I had first discovered younow, it helped make me feel better about life. I also have met some amazing people through this app that I otherwise wouldn't know existed..Version: 8.6.0

I got addicted with this app💖😘💃😍.Version: 6.7.0

Good game but please put follower countBye.Version: 15.8.11

I love this app, however...I was having so much fun streaming and suddenly my stream ends. I was very confused because I am 16 in less than a month, I was not being rude and was creating a very positive and nice environment and thanking everyone individually. I was wearing a sweater with the hood up, you could not see any parts of my body. I've heard so many others have the same issue. I contacted support and they were semi quick to help me out by allowing me to send ID but because of the amount of times other PEOPLE (not just myself) have reported this over-banning issue, I felt inclined to leave only a 4-star review..Version: 16.7.1

WordWord.Version: 16.9.2

Highly recommendI highly recommend younow it's a great platform and defiantly think you should try it out 😌👍.Version: 13.5.0

HUGE lag problem in Australia!I think it's a great app overall! There are a lot of talented people on here and I've made some internet friends using younow but there is a HUGE lag problem in Australia. I broadcasted today and there was a 15 MINUTE LAG. so I had to communicate via the chat with my viewers. It's really annoying. I think I can speak for all the Australians who use this app. A lot of other Aussie broadcasters have been experiencing problems. Also more moderators would help a lot..Version: 9.2.0

UrghI love this app but there’s just not enough bug fixes, it’s so glitchy..Version: 15.7.31


😕 YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to YouNow: Live Stream & Go Live
Easy Quizzz positive reviews, comments
Easy Quizzz Positive ReviewsSERVICES & CONSULTING FORCE S.R.L.Education2022-04-22
CustomerHub Portal positive reviews, comments
CustomerHub Portal Positive ReviewsBell Tower Group, LLCLifestyle2022-04-22
ASCENT1 positive reviews, comments
ASCENT1 Positive ReviewsMedable, Inc.Health & Fitness2022-04-22
Alzhami Store positive reviews, comments
Alzhami Store Positive Reviewsali alzhamiShopping2022-04-22