DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game App Negative ReviewsDouble Down Interactive LLC

DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game Negative Reviews

4.5
4.55905 star

Total 117 Negative Reviews

DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game app received 117 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game? Can you share your negative thoughts about doubledown™ casino -slots game?

Please wait! DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game Facebook comments loading...



DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game for Negative User Reviews

Stop!The graphics weren’t as captivating as other games and the chips run out super quick either leaving you not being able to play the game or having to spend money. Also i have unsubscribed 3 times and sent 2 angry emails YET i keep receiving emails. Stop spamming me, i want nothing to do with this game!!!!.Version: 4.5.22

Used to think it was goodOk, the more you pay, the less you play. The Golden goddess game is a joke...it takes all of your chips and gives nothing in return, and dont try and say it is luck, it isnt. Something has definitely changed with this entire app. You used to be able to get ahead at times, but no longer. The wins are minimal in relation to the HUGE bets, the bets themselves are a joke...to go from an option of say 45k and the next highest is say, 2mil (as an example) is ridiculous. The wins def do not marry up with the amount betted. And as i mentioned at the start, if you pay for chips, be prepared to lose them all very quickly. Very disappointed DD. NOT cool..Version: 3.2.1

Your not listeningWhy do you ask for ratings when you appear to not respond to negative ones and still don’t fix the very poor payouts that everyone complains about..Version: 4.5.72

Double downNot impressed with the spin bonuses that 4 out of 10 times you DON’T get your bonus points!!! Pretty disappointing!!!.Version: 4.5.98

Fix the problemsLove playing love the games... I'm on latest iOS 10 but still slow to load and crashes far to often. I'm sure its a simple fix. Getting very close to deleting the app.Version: 3.7.10

Not HappyI don’t really know how these online casinos work and how much they cost to run. I have been playing DoubleDown for years and the wins and free games are getting less and less. I buy coin in this game and don’t mind doing so as I think it’s that’s fair but you really could pay out a bit more, free games more often. I think now it’s getting too why bother buying chips, app is losing me really ..Version: 4.5.93

Double diamond wheel of fortuneCould have higher winning more often.Version: 4.5.60

Double DownI keep winning small amounts but then it takes it & have to wait for free coins to play again ! The game wants us to play so build up the bank so we can play !.Version: 4.5.70

PokerI love this game but it needs Texas Holden poker and also on 1 spin of slots it said my total bet was 20k but it took away 2 million which was very sad..Version: 2.2

Cheating payoutsPlayed this game for years. Started noticing that recently it started shorting payouts and there are payout discrepancies. The discrepancies are in the number of chips being paid out. For example in Thor’s Hammer at the end of game when I won 91 million chips a sign came up alerting to the mega win, it proceeded to payout my chips but after receiving 41million chips the machine stopped paying and immediately started next game, stealing 50million chips it owed me. Have also noticed in numerous other games that payouts between 1 and 1.5 million are just not paid out. Another example is I earned a jackpot bonus of 37 million chips in the game Wild Honey, was notified of a superior win but the game never posted the win to my chip account. Instead Wild Honey game moved to next game as if my win never occurred. Please reimburse these chip totals or the money I have spent over the last 6 months which is hundreds of dollars. I do not deserve this type of treatment as a loyal user..Version: 4.5.80

Return playerI now remember why I stopped playing for years! Don’t get hardly anything to play with and the wins are very poor. And trying to get jackpots at any time? Doesn’t happen for me¡ love the variety of games, hate how you can’t play for long unless you pay ‘real’ money..Version: 4.5.35

Poor payouts if and when you winLove the games but poor payouts.Version: 4.5.98

Down double for sureI’m so conflicted with this app.. it’s one of my faves for sure, simply due to the fact it has many of my actual favorite casino games I play in real life.. however, those said games do occasionally hit big in real life, definitely more frequent than these double down slots do.. i’ve lost track of the amount of real $$ i’ve spent in herze.. however, i’m at total fault for being foolish enough to continue to financially fund these app developers knowing full well the win/loss/bonus ratio is seriously stacked against me. unfortunately, the lure of the “mega win” still taunts me and is more often than not enough to sucker me into a purchase... would be nice to at least receive a healthier daily bonus for the occasions on which I find myself just a tad bit short of being ableto squeeze in a fake money casino purchase...unfortunately, i’ll still probably continue hemorrhaging cash to just to have a way to pass the mundane late nights...Version: 4.5.7

Has the Tournament returned yet?This was one of my favourite games until they got rid of the Tournaments. I then just deleted the app. Just came across it & I’m going to upload to see if the Tournament is back yet if not I will be deleting again.Version: 4.5.5

DoubledownPayouts are lacking. Im going to delete this app if things dont improve within the next couple of days. My husband has given up on this game and has already deleted it. So come on Doubledown, please your customers before you lose more gamers!!!.Version: 1.7

DoubleDownPlayed this game and thought it was going to be great fun but all it does is take all your money and rips you off when you get credits just played over the last two day £120 in real money and never got a win.Version: 4.5.35

Trying to do betterDoubleDown has improved to three stars although it could be a four or five star slot game but the winning rate is so low and your free bonus coins are still very miserly and the new hourly coins could definitely use some help, at least make a flat award of 100,000 hourly because as it stands now you only get 30,000 and that’s just one free spin and that’s just insulting to your players. I am aware that you are in it for the real money that players spend on your slots but some changes would bring you more customers instead of driving them away to spend their money on other slots that at least offer better incentives to play and in exchange make DoubleDown a lot more revenue for you too. I for one would spend more real money if I at least didn’t feel cheated playing your slots. I understand when you gamble you shouldn’t expect to win at all but it doesn’t cost you anything to at least have better incentives..Version: 4.5.98

SCAMI play this game everyday and very rarely do I miss a day, even if I’m just logging in to get my daily “free” chips and the reason for that is because you get an extra $1,000 for each consecutive day with the max being 25 so $25,000 and in the past two weeks I’ve noticed that I’ve been reset to $1,000 which means I missed a day which isn’t the case. When it happened last week I thought ok well maybe I did forget yesterday but when I opened the game up tonight and saw that I AGAIN had been reset to $1,000 I knew right then and there that this app is being dishonest!!!! Reading other reviews I didn’t come across anyone else who is reporting this issue (maybe they just aren’t noticing?) but ALOT of people are reporting losing chips or having bets increased without them doing it and of course the lack of winning. I don’t know what can be done about my issue of my daily log in being reset even though i don’t miss a day but I would appreciate it if they could atleast fix the problem and not have it happen again?.Version: 4.5.34

GoodishI have had this app for a few years now, it is an ok app, it freezes all the time and deleted all my friends off of here (again) which is annoying. It’s got a good list of machines and winning but I have noticed it comes in waves, again it’s a goodish app but it seriously needs improving..Version: 4.5.60

Ripoff! Nothing has changed 😡When you attempt to play any of the slots when there is a "sale" going on you might as well forget it! I just burned through 250 million chips, no free spins and the "2,3,4,5x" reel shows up twice, but of course nothing to go with them!😡 Love the games but it is ridiculous how you never can even play anymore, only lose! Loosen up so we can play please! The daily spin is also a joke, really? You so graciously are going to give me 65,000 chips, wow six spins that is, can you afford it? You should be giving at least a million daily with the opportunity to get 4,5,6,7 million or more! Get rid of the lousy 500k or less! April 2,2018 just purchased 300,000 chips, played triple star sevens and bet 1 million per spin and I was so graciously given two whole spins with mixed sevens for 15 million each and basically that is it😡 pathetic and you guys should be ashamed of yourselves that the games are so tight and all you do is take peoples money! I will not purchase again, why don’t you give me 300,000 once🤪🤪.Version: 4.5.1

DAILY CHALLENGESThe daily challenges are poor rewards especially when you are having to pay big stakes to win something as small as £5K??? The y are geared up to make you spend to win but the rewards are poor.Version: 4.5.72

DisappointedThere is a good selection of reels and free chips on Facebook. When I first used this app there was big wins frequently but lately not so much. A bit disappointed..Version: 4.1.4

Slow movingThere are a lot of fun games here with progressive interaction. However, the bonus rounds are few and far between. I have played well over 100 spins or more before the interactive round kicks in. It's fun to play the different pick rounds to move into a couple game rounds to earn $ but those rounds are hard to come by. Game would be more fun if the bonus rounds hit more often. Also, when you hit a match the amount you win vs the amount it took you to play that spin is very low. So gaining $ to continue playing the game is hard. It would also be nice to be able to watch a video to earn $ but you can't. That option is not available, so you have to wait for friends to send you "a spin" or wait until the next day to earn your daily bonus money. Game would be more fun if there were some options to hit more often, or earn $. Very tight wheels. Not big pay outs. You can go spin after spin after spin before hitting the bonus rounds..Version: 4.2.5

Rip off!I’ve tried to cancel my account many times as the more you play it the more the algorithms decide to stitch you up. This was a good app but now all it does is take with zero play value. I hope the developers will cancel my account.Version: 4.5.82

Double downNever enuf moni now u c now don’t.Version: 4.5.56

Little Payoff!DoubleDown is one of my favorite mobile slots to play. I occasionally purchase coins but since there is no real money payout, I depend primarily on bonuses, rewards, and payout winnings for my coin balance. I play the daily challenges everyday but the reward spins on Mondays always pay a minuscule win amount. DoubleDown always put me in the high limits room so it takes a lot of coins to meet those challenges. I would think DoubleDown would want to highly reward their high limits players. Giving a 500k payout on the Monday rewards spin when it took me 50M or more to meet the challenges is completely disappointing. Also, please retire “3x, 4x, 5x Diamonds” Mega Bucks games OR at least keep it out of the challenge games!! It’s a single pay-line game that rarely pays out. Playing a 1/2 million per spin in order to win more than 600k 10 times in a challenge nearly wiped me out! I’ve spent my limit on extra coins right now. DoubleDown please do better. I love the app and don’t want to delete it from my entertainment and I do not wish to break MY bank..Version: 4.5.80

Winnings10 spins & not one coin! Bonuses are extremely rare, why??.Version: 4.5.98

This encourages you to lose moneyPurchase 300M chips this evening for a substantial amount of cash. I have this many times.. that’s my fault, cause I like the game. I suspect that operators turn the win/lose flow up and down. Tonight all my chips were gone in a few hours and I’m not mad with my stakes. I’ve probably been one of their best customers. But no more. £396 this month. I’m deleting the app.Version: 4.5.68

Don't waste your timeNot enough daily credits. What credits you do get is immediately lost. This game is designed to get you to buy additional credits so don't waste your time and definitely don't waste your money ! Such a shame, this app had so much potential.Version: 4.5.2

Where has the online tournament goneI have played this app for quite a while and really enjoyed playing others in tournaments. Now it seems that its been removed. With that on I would rate this app a 4 star . Unfortunately without its 1 star..Version: 4.4.9

Stopped paying courtesy creditsHave played this game for many years and now suddenly I don’t receive what I thought was a daily bonus but their support team told me are actually courtesy credits and are issued at management discretion. Thanks for letting me know......NOT. Well I too can exercise my management discretion and play elsewhere..Version: 4.5.21

SusanWhy are there no Christmas games love playing them . And WHY did you take Santa’s sleigh off as it was one off the best games, I used to love it..Version: 4.5.12

Doesn’t give you win.Once you have a certain about of chips it will take them all away. Had over 100m then only betting 480k never got a bonus or a massive win..Version: 4.5.82

Money grabbersUsed to be a fun app a few years ago, now I’ve reinstalled, they just constantly shove offers down your throat, you literally need to close off about 10 pop-ups before you play a slot. What a pathetic amount of coins you get from the wheel aswell. Don’t bother!!!!.Version: 4.5.80

Don’t Buy ChipsDD games initially get you sucked in with free chip offers. The key here is not betting huge. You can if it’s a new account but the longer you okay the worse the payouts get. If you have been playing over 39 days stop and sign up again using a disposable email (search it) and thus way you can continue to receive decent pay outs (30 days max). Like in FB and you will probably get close to 1M free chips per day. Again keep your betting in check (under 100k) and you should easily be able to last the 30 day cycle before having to sign up again so yo get a decent pay out. DD makes its money on you buying “chips” that get you NOTHINGS in return but time to play your favorite game. You can’t win anything or any prizes so don’t be fooled. These games are excellent quality easily the same as you would find in your local Indian casino. DONT BUY CHIPS!!! Search the internet on how to get free DD chips, after 30 days delete any account you may have set up and re apply/set up a new profile. OH AND Did I mention DONT BUY CHIPS!!! you cannot win anything!!!.Version: 4.5.56

All money no returnThe daily bonus is awful you spend ,spend and get no return very very low percentage of pay out as low as 15% ,come on you can make money but don’t be greedy, fair play.Version: 4.5.93

FrissyI am finding some of the games very glitchy of late. Don’t spin freely and screen freezes. Perhaps I’ve worn it out. Certainly can’t accumulate enough chips to play the high limit room and like others, have never won a jackpot.Version: 4.5.85

Loved the game howeverSince I have updated the game I can no longer open the app it just keeps shutting itself down : ( Hopes this gets sorted or I will have to find another game.Version: 3.1

Should be banned from App StoreGame is a total scam, It is designed so people get addicted to it and spend vast sums of real money. Constant pop ups encouraging people to buy in game credits. Developers are just a bunch of greedy crooks who should be doing prison time for fraud..Version: 4.5.85

DoubledownIts a great app but bit slow uploading and sometimes it crashes too..Version: 3.4.9

Soooo Slow!!I have just started playing this! Omg the shut downs repeatedly? Games are slow compared to other casino sites, Why? Honestly I've just about given up! No more $$$ for this, at the moment my screen has gone black! It freezes, games roll over terrible, like there is something wrong with them? I also play on other sites, so not my iPad! Sorry Double Down you have good games, such a shame!!!!.Version: 4.5.31

What happened to your appPlease fix your app I been with you ever since your app been online. I am tired of friends I play with in this app we can't play together because when I press to get my free spin for the day I press on their name and wait for the wheel to spin and all at once I get knocked out and after that I try to go back in I loss the money .. I can't play any different games anymore because one of my favorite was 777 it won't open the new lobster game same thing please this has been going on since November 2017 . I have written this three times in review if this is not where I should go some how let us know. I am so sad that I went to 5 stars to three and before anyone else says it's my computer it's not I have all my friends play the games I am upset with an there having the same problem. Sorry that this is happening just fix it I use to pay for extra credit but won't do that tell this is fix..Version: 4.4.3

Was Great Now Not So MuchI’ve been playing this app for many years. This was my favorite game and played everyday and won often. Over time I’ve seen the odds change. At the beginning I tended to have many winning streaks was able to accumulate a lot of coins. Recently the winning streaks are further between and the payouts have been much less. Much fewer Big Wins. Only get a big win when they want a good review. Much harder to accumulate coins now. I signed up for emails to receive coins. Now I’m inundated with emails. But even now the amount of coins from the emails has dropped. Plus I just lose them when I play. This game does not interest me any more because I rarely win! I changed my email address so all my “game” emails would go to one address. I’ve requested to be unsubscribed from my old email address several times to no avail. Still being inundated in the old email which I’m trying to clear out. Now I marked my account for NO emails but still get them. STOP SENDING ME EMAILS! I don’t want to play your game anymore!!!.Version: 4.5.74

GREATI have always really enjoyed playing Double Down and always gave a 5 Star review, I thought I would give it break in playing for quite some time after many years of playing. I had 800ml and went down to 25ml with no wins or free spins and playing small bets and sometimes a little higher. However all is the same again winning zero so I will not purchase to play. Good luck to all, I hope you have more enjoyment playing than I had..Version: 4.2.6

RankGood slots on it but the bonuses on the wheel are rubbish always between 65-85. Plus lost all my credits yet again it’s hardly player friendly - daily random bonus is garbage. All those values and I get 85 3 times in a row. Lost 7 billion because slots are stingy - rubbish the way this has been set up ~ players not allowed to win and lose a lot and if u win then u are playing catch up.Version: 4.5.60

I really like this game but...It keeps closing down on me .i've had the updated version for two weeks n have yet to play a single game it jus keeps reloading or closing ..grrrrr.....Version: 2.0.2

Be warned.They say the odds are always the same... not buying it. It seems the more chips you have the less odds you have of winning. On top of that, the XP leveling progression is minuscule and slow. Good luck getting to level 11 if your going for any online promotions which I feel is the reason for this. 2 other slot games that come to mind who offer HIGHER incentives but at a higher level like 150 were SO MUCH less difficult to achieve which is so appreciated in these days where people are stuck at home and in dyer need of some kind of financial help. So much so that I for one still play them and know several others that do as well, even after completing the offer. I’ve played this game EVERY DAY for 10 days (Never hit 1 jackpot) and have just cracked level 9. Definitely not worth the time or effort, let alone buying chips to keep playing. The slots are decent for the most part but the optimization of these slots are horrible. I’m on an iPhone XS Max and this game runs extremely slow on some slots ie: Dropped frame rate, Never-ending spinning, irregular payout etc. And the Odds seem to get steeper the more chips you have and the level your on. BEWARE indeed..Version: 4.5.73

Not worth it...The game is not worth it. It’s something that you can use to pass the time but unless you’re spending an ungodly amount of money to buy chips...you just don’t win. The free spin every day and the free chips that they give out daily doesn’t help much when you spin at 24-50k and only win 1200. They say to lower your bet until you start winning again....that doesn’t help either. Casual players beware, it will frustrate you to see that these other people are winning big but you continue to loose no matter how much you bet. DO NOT PLAY during the jackpot happy hour. 1 less to win the jackpot but you have to bet 5mil per spin and when you barely get past 10mil in total chips...you can’t make those bets. Over all...stay away from this game until they do more to help the casual player win instead of catering to the “big spenders” of the game. The worst part is IT IS A GAME. If we wanted lose money we would go to the casino irl and lose money. This is a game...it’s suppose to be fun and make people want to play. All this does is make you lose to the point that you want to delete the app and never download it again. It’s a game...people want to win when they play a game not constantly lose..Version: 4.5.74

DisappointedSo,so disappointed as the love some of the slots on here to play,but never get very many credits and it takes you out so quick,it suppose to be free games but it’s always trying to sell credits,can’t even try the games out,it takes your points so quick.Version: 4.5.12

Games and bonusesYou really need to update your daily wheel amounts as you have increased the minimum bet on your games to $10k but still have small amounts on the wheel e.g $50k which equates to 5 spins or less. Getting features is near impossible and I often think the free spins are taken out of the games as so rare. I think you cater more to big betting. Other sites I play give hourly bonuses and gifts but DoubleDown gives one wheel spin per day. Seriously considering erasing your app. Hope you guys take this on board as there’s a lot of competition out there. Why do the reels get stuck continuously spinning? This happens a lot and have done for up to 4.30 minutes at one point and it takes sooo long to download your site😳🤬🥺.Version: 4.5.93

Not fun anymore.I play this game to relax and have fun. Several times I play and can’t even win a reasonable amount and it gets boring. To lose millions of dollars in one night is just not fun. Don’t tell me it is just like a casino because I don’t like casinos either because of the odds being all in the houses favor. We aren’t playing for real money so just let us win a little more than we lose. ***The answer I received to the above review was the same answer the developer gives to all negative reviews. A cookie cutter reply. I still claim that it makes no sense for a player to slowly work their bank up to 200 million over several days and then to lose the 200 million in a matter of a couple of hours. Why do they do this? What does it possibly hurt to let a player have fun by winning. I see people who have several billion in their accounts. I bet 240 thousand and have never been over 200 million. There are too many slot games under apps to let this one ruin my fun and relaxing time of my day. “Update” I finally deleted this app after many chances..Version: 4.5.83

Designed to take your money!I love the game but it is obvious if you purchase coins that the Big wins, Jackpots and Bonuses are far and few between! 500 spins with a moderate bet yields 1 Jackpot and your coin purchase is gone, gone, gone! Disappointed most of the time..Version: 4.5.98

Be warned, be warned. 1 billion lost fast, they turn off winning and give nothing backBe warned. They turn the winning on and they turn it off. These are not random win games. It is a business and they take your money, and give nothing back..except, a little pleasure in winning. however. They turn winning on and off. For me it’s mostly off. How can they keep taking my money like that, and not give anything back? Example Mystical Mermaid. The bonus feature uses a treasure chest on the first reel.. but it vanishes from off the first reel. So, How can you get a bonus when the key symbol you need to win is missing? I bought $600 million chips. In one turn it jumped me to 1.1 billion. From then on, It was down down hill continuously from there. No jackpots, no wins, just took and took and took. Bet 1 mil, win 200k, which means I lost 800k.. bet bet bet, lose lose lose, bet, 1 mil, win 200k lost 800k.. constantly lose down.. the only time you win, is right after you buy chips. For a couple minutes. Then they turn off the winning. I even though to buy my chip jar. Lose lose lose. So be warned.. They turn on winning, they turn off winning. It is not random. It is not regulated like a real casino. The fun for me is winning. Not playing, but winning. I want to win, this game should try to give something back, instead of taking all the time. 1 billion dollars lost..piece of crap.Version: 4.5.5

Très mauvais jeu et ennuyeuxMême si on essaie de jouer on ne gagne jamais de points donc on ne joue pas très longtemps. Vous devriez annuler ce jeu et vous réinventer. On ne comprend vraiment pas pourquoi vous ne permettez pas de gagner des points afin d’essayer de jouer plus longtemps..Version: 4.5.98

FrustratingDuring this period of COVID-19, I play this game everyday since the beginning of the pandemic but thinking of deleting this game. I don’t see the raison of a wheel bonus when everyday you always fall on 75 points but today I receive 50 points....frustration. The sounds is terrible so bad that I turn it off..Version: 4.5.64

Being misers on free chipsGreat games but lucky if you can play for more than 5 minutes. Why buy chips if they go so quick. Need better payouts Daily bonus is always a small amount Features are impossible to get.Version: 4.5.2

No supportLoved this game until I paid for chips, the game didn't work my feature wouldn't pay out and features ceased the game up. Contacted the support people who were less than supportive saying I must have left the game or being playing from a cell phone network and to refresh it. They failed to read and comprehend my email, failed to assist me in any which way. Disappointed. Specially when you spent money on it..Version: 2.1

I hate myselfYou don’t know how much I hate myself for spending real money to play this game every time I buy chips I think I’m going to get something out of this lot but no gone nothing and that just makes me hate myself even more knowing how stupid I am. One day I will wake up to myself and say enough is enough no more. Hopefully you might start to give a little instead of taking all the time 😕.Version: 4.5.85

App sucksNeeds updates no bonuses they rip me off a few times now on the free coins wheel no good.Version: 4.5.93

BillyNot many jackpots😢.Version: 4.5.98

Bonus spins / chipsHi getting emails for your app ( good) but when I click on button to claim coins/ chips etc spin maybe twice then app says I’ve lost connection please try again . When I download again oh very sorry but it has expired or whatever not VERY HAPPY.Version: 4.5.61

Stuck at level 16 for yearsI’ve been playing this game since 2012ish when I got stuck on bed rest and quickly leveled up until it just stopped moving and has stayed at level 16 since. I miss the tournaments, those were a fun way to win coins with affordable bets. The winner names showing amounts users playing the same game used to be in the $100,000’s until a couple years ago I see chip amounts in the 100’s of millions... and wonder are these ppl buying large coin packages because anytime my account has close to 100 million, I quickly lose them. I stopped buying chips and only return to play every couple months for a couple weeks at a time because I love a few of your games but get bored easily not being able to level up or grow my coins. Which is fine but I definitely should be earning level up bonuses... the meter literally has not moved in years and no one will respond to my question about this.. it just is what it is and I wish it wasn’t..Version: 4.5.60

ScattersWhat does it take to get free spins. Have spun over a thousand times and zilch. The other thing, you win a big collect and then nothing until you run down and get requested to buy more coins. I am not playing big bets, supposed to be fun, but no. Just want to find one of these games that is for enjoyment, not commerce. Also to get to the next level takes forever, around $20,0000,000 in bets and winnings. Just want to find something that is amusing. Might write my own app that is truly free and relies on advertising to pay for itself..Version: 4.5.11

Blackjack terrible!As a pro blackjack player I don’t think I’ve ever played on such a one side table! I know it’s free but you could never use your blackjack skills on this table. Example every time: dealer shows a 5 you have a pair of 10s so the right thing to do is split you have 18 and 20 sure win? NO guarantee the dealer will win. Rubbish so uninstalled there are other better more realistic games..Version: 4.5.56

Makin' moneyYou started out by using the same psychological hook of regular slot machines that are the proven most highly addictive rate of turn, hence the one game where the casino ALWAYS wins. You've never advertised or admitted your Pay Schedule either. A while ago you introduced a good incentive that gave players something back for the money they gave you at times to buy those valueless chips -- the games where 70 spins in a row netted the player 3m. Big encouragement that at the same time displayed some recognition and respect for your players. Too much perhaps in your minds? So you stopped that and introduced these ridiculous little side "challenges" and so forth that simply are not worth the time to look at them. Oh, and those little "come on in" things you send out, offering thirty free spins? You do realize, don't you, that players aren't all that stupid at times and those games returning a whole 50k for what would have been a 300k investment just act as a big turnoff and warning for that particular game..Version: 4.5.93

Fun to play ‘ish, but don’t expect to win very oftenI have been playing this game for awhile, they have added quite a few new games to keep it from getting stale, but in the end the win algorithm is too tight, I play to have fun and winning and stacking chips is why you play. If I wanted the same odds of winning, I would just play with real money at a casino. I recently played the Red Hot replay game to test out the payout percentage, I spun the reels for 68 straight times and won zero times... when I did finally win at spin 69 it was for $16k off a $12k bet. This same losing streak continued until I ran out of money around spin 85. I found it a bit ridiculous when the ad to pay real money to buy chips popped up, I thought are you even kidding me. I just lost all my chips, didn’t get to win one time and now you want my real money to do the same thing. I get it that you should not win every time to keep it exciting, but I like others play to decompress and have some fun, in the end not getting to win very often is not having much fun. Loosen up the algorithm and let us win a bit more, after all it is in the end just a game for entertainment..Version: 4.5.82

Coin ripOffDon’t buy coins in this app…… you are forced to pay over 40 percent more than advertised…. They send and spam your inbox with all of these specials which are not special at all : they advertise $99 for coins and then charge your account over $140…..without explanation. Hey if the coins cost $140 then fine but you shouldn’t advertise one fee and then charge another…… save your money.Version: 4.5.98

Not badI like the game but feel like it’s very difficult to earn big rewards on games unless u purchase. I think the game could be brilliant and more fun if we could get bigger wins and more often. Also what happened to the roulette and poker modes. Why were they removed..Version: 4.5.15

DoubleDownBonjour mon jeu de double down j’ai perdu au delà de points milliards que je sais pas de quel façon,aussi je recommence mon jeu ce matin à la roue qui tourne à $10,000. C’est comme si quelqu’un aurait pris mes points Merci Jean.Version: 4.5.98

This is not play for freeI received a total of six spins with my daily coins and then I could no longer play. This is not a play for free site. This is 100% false advertising and misleading representation of free play. To the developer: if you've never been sued before, get prepared. I have screen shots of your page and all necessary statements made by you as to “play for free”. Which obviously, I can not. See you in court a-holes..Version: 4.5.96

Good bye,I’ve kept this app for awhile now. I’ve played every day n can never get ahead, as soon as I have some extra money, I play higher bets n loose. I’m tired of trying to keep up..Version: 4.5.96

ChristmasJust wondering where the Christmas slots are .... I’ve been saving so I could play my favourites and at the moment they have been a no show! Please explain as very disappointed at the moment.Version: 4.5.12

Double downWell named, it blacks out. Delete, reset and happens all the time. Mahjong, great app. Get some ideas of that app. Craps your answer..Version: 4.5.29

Still disappointingWell I can see that u can’t get free spins n never see a jackpot. Looks like I’m deleting this app again. Has always been a bad casino and I’m off to one that has paid out $111,000,000,000 to bet sky high, Chow and it hasn’t been a pleasure. And be careful when u do get a big payout the app shuts down and u lose the win.Version: 4.5.51

No fun anymore!I have been playing DoubleDown for several years now. The games have not improved but have gone down hill. It only takes a matter of minutes to loose millions. Bonuses that produce absolutely no chips in wins. How fun is that! I use to buy chips here and there, but quit since the millions of chips I buy run out quickly. I would rather take that money and spend it on a real slot machine with a chance to win real money. One day the machines are paying and the next day not one machine is paying and the millions disappeared quickly. Why would I spend my hard earned money to loose fake chips quickly. No fun that’s for sure! I love the games, just hate how tight your games are! I play several different games to find a half way decent game that pays some, but there are more days when not one game pays out, just takes it. No fun, only frustrating! I will continue to use your free chips, but I will no longer buy them. And your one less jackpot payout sessions are a big joke! You have to spend a million a spin to never get a big win. What a great way for you to scam people out of their money when they will never win spending millions on one spin! What a joke! No thanks!.Version: 4.5.93

WHAT A LET DOWNI’ve been playing at DoubleDown for the past 5 years. Although I login to the app at the same time every day, my daily return bonus of $10k a day resets very frequently, and frankly I’m fed up. I hope this isn’t a scam by DoubleDown to disadvantage your players. Please get your act together. I’ll provide a favourable feedback when you are better organised and more customer friendly..Version: 4.5.93

Used to love the game but slots from haters are still hereI have had this game for awhile on my tablet. I did love the game but......When Kevin Spacey did his thing he was removed from House of Cards. I saw him on the slots but felt no biggie as the show did what it needed to do. It has been awhile now since it was found out what Ellen was doing to her staff and all her hatred whereas she preaches kindness. I still notice these slots here on the site. It is your right to have whatever slots you want here as it is my right to no longer play a game that either promotes hatred (keeping these slots) or no condemns it. She will not change. She did not half-heartedly apologize because she felt bad. She only did it because it came to the surface and she is trying damage control. I guess I will keep the app until the beginning of next year to see if the hater is removed or I remove the app. Shame on you double down if you promote slots from a hater.........Follow up now, I do not love the game (was supposed to say I did love the game) I have uninstalled the game because you promote games from haters and biased people. Will never reinstall this game and you have been dropped to one star..Version: 4.5.74

Done with this appI have been playing this app for years & truly enjoyed it until this last year. I can only assume that they have lost so many players that in order to make any money they have basically turn off the wins. I only bet 50k at a time & had built up to 140M chips when BAM! No more wins. It was like they removed symbols from some of the reels so it is impossible to win. I too have begun experiencing bonus rounds where I win 200k or less. 6 times in the last 3 months I have won 0 on the bonus. Do you have any idea how frustrating it is for the game to congratulate you on winning nothing? I’ve also been reading the recent reviews & see all are negative & double downs response is to thank you for your review. They don’t seem to care if they are losing customers. And they are full of crap when they say the games are the same payout as casinos. If a casino had this much losing it would be out of business. Perhaps if they showed some interest in what the customers complaints are it would be different but they don’t seem to care what you say. I’m done & it’s sad because they do have good games but that doesn’t do any good if you never win..Version: 4.5.93

Costs too muchI am constantly buying more coins I’m going to quit this game.Version: 4.5.98

Worst game ever!!!!Doesn’t it bother you about the number of comments you get saying how rubbish your game is? Obviously not as nothing has changed over the years I have been attempting to play. Two days ago as I had managed to accumulate a fair amount of money I decided to monitor how many spins before any payout! Surprise, surprise, 42 spins without any payout and all the money gone.... You have been rubbish for years and it looks like you are happily keeping up the practise!!!!.Version: 4.5.64

Terrible PayoutsI didn’t know if I wanted to give you 2 or 3 stars but opted for 3 because I have really had fun playing Double Down slots for years. Sadly, I have been so disappointed this last year though, that I just deleted the app. The payouts have been so low it’s not worth it to play anymore. It’s rare to win enough chips to be able to continue playing for longer than about 10-15 minutes. It keeps telling you to raise your bet for bigger payouts but it doesn’t usually happen that way. Even in Free Spins, for example, I had 30 free spins and won only 20,000 chips, and again, when I got 25 free spins I won only 4,800 chips. Many times it’s been even lower than that. I’ve won free spins and at the end it said, “Congratulations! You have won 0”. Not one chip! And that has happened numerous times. It’s pretty discouraging. I know DD wants people to purchase chips, but, I for one, cannot afford to buy chips, so I relied on the daily free chips, which I have appreciated, and the winnings, to be able to continue playing. I have always enjoyed the DD slots…they were always my favorite……so thank you for that..Version: 4.5.93

Truly malicious operatorsWould have preferred to give zero stars,an operation with extremely low running costs purposely decides to treat its customers with derision by deliberately giving love rewards. The staff offer either platitudes or disdain, arrogance must be encouraged amongst them. A shameful outfit but they know this and do nothing to improve. Got an even more serious problem with these charlatans,made a purchase on condition that all losses would be reimbursed…..nothing has happened so all funds are lost. These people cannot be held to account so you can be abused whichever way they want to hurt you. Avoid!!.Version: 4.5.85

Not toooo bad but...Plenty of variety and new games added regularly but getting a bonus feature or free spins in ANY game is almost impossible, so much so that I question whether or not they even exist. Nothing random going on here..Version: 4.5.82

ReviewYou ask me to write a review well I did I was nice but told the truth,it’s terrible but you did not post it .I wonder why.Version: 4.5.98

Worst slot app everSo after playing this for a few weeks and buying some chips, I have come to the conclusion that they don’t value customers. I guess they made some money off of me tho. There is no algorithm or even chances of winning. Played hours tons of days and never saw a bonus. I even took like 10 different videos of how terrible dozens of their slots pay out and how terrible the wins are. This is literally hands down the worst a lot app ever. I have better luck at a casino with the wins set to low..... this isn’t bad luck, as the lines in almost every game come up pretty much the same. If ya win it’s only on the first 3 lines mostly, bonuses are barely ever there( seriously you can play every day and it will take weeks for a bonus.), the bonus pay out is trash and not even worth it, and it’s only selling point is that it has slots that are in your local casinos. That’s it. If there was a way to get my money back I would, but I was stupid enough to give money to this terrible app. The daily chips you get are even trash. You can play on average 10-12 spins and your done. Unless you have 100 friends to get ya chips daily I suppose. Overall after reading reviews from others, which I’m sure they delete, it’s pretty unanimous the wins are non existence. The people that actually rate this above 1 Star are probably created accounts from the company, unless you like to lose I guess. This app is a rip off..Version: 4.5.80

Sorry, your identical replies given to all the reviewers says so much…After enjoying DD for a long time several years ago, you must have received a message from Top management to “tighten the payout screws all the way shut”. Then after reading reviews yesterday, they are all basically identical to anyone who relates a poor experience, “ we try to present a real Casino experience…” That, is farthest from the truth. My wife and I are retired and have played in real casinos in Atlantic City, Vegas, Wendover, and more states and win REAL money at significantly higher percentages. Perhaps it is because they are regulated and required by their respective to give payouts at certain percentage rates. You must “regulate” yourself as your payouts are abysmal! Now, I’ve had it, farewell, Double Down, I will never waste any of my time getting frustrated at the disgusting payouts you give perhaps once a year. And I am not talking about winning Jackpots, lol- that’s a joke, I am talking about decent line pays now and then,for you it is only “never and forever”.Version: 4.5.97

StingyReturns on play are very low, I’ve often bet £1m on a low stake of £10-20k and not had a single big win or bonus game. This is very poor because if it happened in a casino you’d never go again. Players shouldn’t be disadvantaged for not buying chip packs. Very enjoyable slots, though!.Version: 4.5.52

RatingI used to love this app, but it never pays out anymore. I have spent so much and it will not even keep me playing for a day. It has fun games but there a lot of other apps out there just as good now that keep you playing. So don’t buy any coins because the more you do the less it pays out. Can’t even tell you how disappointing to see how tight the payouts are. If I’m going to send money I would expect “some”, kind of payout, not take it all without ANY payout. Double Down has changed, I wouldn’t refer it anymore. I was playing one day and talking to my sister on the phone who was also playing on double down. She sailed omg you just popped up on the side, showing you won 600 million. I said, no I haven’t won that. I did a long time ago but not just know. It happened again that same day n again I hadn’t won. So it is just a shame to get you to play n pay for chips. And omg after spending so much money, their daily bonus was a joke! I would get like 85 or 65 in free chips. I just can’t stand this app anymore!.Version: 4.5.96

DisgustedThe more money you spent the less it allows you to play or at least give you time to enjoy the game .it’s like they take your money and give you 20 seconds of playing the game and the they make even more expensive to purchase another game 😖.Version: 4.5.91

TournamentsBring back the tournaments. Pokies are rigged as they are. At least everyone is on same playing field. It brings some fun to the games. Otherwise all these games are the same. Lose lose lose. I’m happy to spend money if it has an edge to the game, rather than the some boring non social aspect. This game was good. All my friends have stopped playing as well. Surely you were making lots of money back the DDC. Wake up🤨.Version: 4.5.12

Site crashingSite won't open last couple of days on and off. Has just started this and to be honest getting p..... Off need to fix problem before losing customers.Version: 1.7

Not fairI would like to say that I’m not happy whilst playing Carrot Frenzy Harvest Time. While playing in the respin bonus, when you get the 3 yellow carrots the game goes to another bonus .After that bonus has finished you lose the respin bonus, the one which accumulates the amount of carrots. Not fair play.Version: 4.5.93

Don't BotherOnce a bit of fun, now no longer anything but aggro. Just hangs on attempting to load. Having to reboot phone every time, I want to play, and even that doesn't work most of the time. Simple answer - download a game that actually works. Plenty others out there that do work, these guys obviously don't care, so why should you..?.Version: 4.4.3

WorstWorst of the worst app. Less than 20% chance of winning. May increase your odd if you spend by 10%. Why would anyone want to spend at all. Stupid games!.Version: 4.5.59

Missing gamesSome months ago you were doing maintenance on my phone and I lost about 7 games from hoyts captain jack fire wheel not to sure of the names I would appreciate if you returned them please you took them off sooo surely you can return them please regards Shazza or Sharon lee silk Thankyou 🦋💙😍.Version: 4.5.72

Lies lies and more liesI just read through a bunch of other reviews before writing one of my own. i wanted to be entirely certain it isn't just me who feels so dam cheated, for instance, a rep. answered one of the many negative reviews on this particular forum, the rep stated very matter of fact that the games are ran completely on their own merit, that the casino has no control over the wins and or loses. this statement is the most ridiculous thing i ever read. i play this game a lot and i am here to tell you that yes indeed they have control over the games. the blatant way they answer in these reviews and the blatant way they take our chips is criminal. they also are full aware of the addiction aspect of these games and take full advantage and exploit us because of it. now they interrupted one of my games with an invitation to review DOUBLE-DOWN CASINO. therefore i would only hope i'm not crucified for giving it. its a greedy owned platform they think of nothing but lining their pockets and getting rich off us poor folks..Version: 4.5.80

Tournaments????What happened with the tournaments? They made it sound like they were just updating the tourneys, not getting rid of them completely! If they’re not back soon, I’m gone!.Version: 4.5.2

LuvnI so love this game my fav of all times BUT lately the free spins ant been working properly at all payouts are so wrong reading lines that ant even got n e thing on them n when u do get us thing on the line you don't get anything been missing out on retriggers not good an I've been over charged on my chip purchases please work this out don't say bad things bot it cos I love this game........an I can't send or get gifts n y can't I collect the free chips off Facebook.........is it cos I'm using a iPad or ????????????????..Version: 1.0

TrashIf i could give zero stars I would. Complete and utter waste of time. Time would be better spent jerking off, at least you would get something out of it. Rarely ever see pays, bonus games are almost unheard of. Would think it was for real money. Real casino would probably not take the coin as fast as this smut..Version: 4.5.96

Agree with same old scamPreferably 0 stars. The DD games are the poorest paying of all games out there. Impossible to win and play for any length of time. During the pandemic with everyone stuck at home, it is shameful to take advantage of people. I spent $400 in the last week. I wouldn’t mind spending a little bit, but obviously the computer alga rhythms are set to get you to pay, pull you in and then know they have a sucker on the line. This is similar to “cat fishing,” you’re just not getting a fake conversation with someone stuck in another country and the government took their passport and they only need $500, $10 or $15 thousand dollars to come to meet the love of their life. I know I’m the stupid one so my fault for not stopping, but DD should also be shamed. I should or could have given that money to the pandemic causes or better yet, Black Lives Matter. I hope management at DD at least considers giving some of money for a worthy cause. As for me, my app is going to get an X and taken off my iPad. Then I’ll say a prayer that you do the right thing and stop violating people that are vulnerable..Version: 4.5.60

Worst pokies ever madeIt is virtually impossible to win on this game. Casino pokies are much easier to win on. I had about 500 spins on one of the games and never even got 1 lot of free spins. Now before you start saying that I should have left the game. It was actually a test to see how much they win. I found this app loses far more than even real pokie machines. This game is a complete waste of time. If you want an app that actually gives a few payouts go to scatter slots, you have a much greater chance of winning..Version: 4.5.70

Take the good with the badLove that I can play this on iphone/iPod but it doesn't have the full range of slots (I only play the slots so no worried about the other casino games personally) and takes sooooooooooo looooooooong to looooooooad.Version: 1.3

ReviewVery inconsistent re rewards, when I gained sapphire I was doing ok, now I’m apparently diamond level but rewards have diminished quickly, I think Double Down might be disorganised, I’m tempted to just delete/abandon the app and concentrate on other reliable apps. Thanks Yvonne MacLeod.Version: 4.5.3

Sorry I was dozing off from boredomDon't waste you time or money. Games are supposed to be fun, enjoyable a way to pass the time. All these games do are steal your coins and give nothing back. The daily challenges are a joke, the jackpots don't exist. I know it tells you about all the people winning jackpots 🤣🤣🤣🤣 its false. 4 wins in 75 spins its ridiculous even real pokies pay out better than these pretend ones..Version: 4.5.93

This game used to be so much funI have been playing this game for many years. I would guess probably close to the beginning of the app. This is not the app it used to be. So many things have changed that I don’t know where to start. Since it’s happy hour right now I’ll start with that. It used to be that during the time DoubleDown had happy hour there would be at least 1800 jackpots to be won. Over the last year or so they have reduced the number of Jackpots down to the low so far of 900 the last 2 weeks. This means that the number of the millions of players they brag about having are on average winning at the rate of about 30 players/ hour. Well, doesn’t that sound fun?! What a great chance of winning! They also took away the lower entry amount of a game or two that those who couldn’t afford to buy chips could still have some fun. The Diamond Club is a farce in that there’s no incentive to buy chips to play the games. They used to offer more 3x deals and often 4x. Not so much any more. There’s more but I’m tired of writing for now. A life lesson from this is don’t play any of these games at a real casino because their pay out is not even worth taking the chance of getting lucky!.Version: 4.5.93

Typical Pay to Play appI’ve played for a little over a year. It was good in the beginning but has gone downhill fast. I play daily (at least the challenges) ant it took me a year to get above $400 million. Of course nearly half of that was daily giveaways. The themes are fun but like I said the winning percentage is atrocious and makes the games not fun. For example, there are several slots where you will not win unless you hit a bonus round. ( I consider winning making over your original bet, not “winning” $500 on a $10,000 bet) I have played daily challenges where the goal is one bonus round. I’ll put it on auto play and lose $30 million in under an hour (on $50k/bets) and still not hit a bonus round. I’ve received daily notification for 30 free spins and won absolutely nothing. Why would you promote free spins on a game and the game pays exactly $0 on $300k in spins? Finally, all you really need to know about how little these games pay out is to look at their weekly “jackpot happy hour” that starts Thursday evenings. This is where jackpots are easier to get on select machines and it runs until 1500 jackpots are won. It keeps a counter of wins in the upper left of the game. It almost always last to Saturday afternoon and sometimes we’ll in to Sunday. Really? If it’s easier to win a jackpot on your most popular machines during happy hour what do you think the odds are on the rest? Junk..Version: 4.5.80

Doubledown casino Wolf runNot good I spent 9million credits over 3days and never got a free spin this would be the worst game in this casino . I am about to remove this app if things don't get better. I think they know when you have a lot of credits they are very poor at paying out compared to others ..Version: 1.7

Scam - seriously horrible money pitDear Support, Your game(s) must be broken because I have put a BUNCH of money into them the last few months and I get no real playtime at all. The cost of chips is high. The VIP program is laughable. To win the big jackpots you have to bet high… and you just keep losing. I have noticed the reviews in the iPhone App Store have been mostly negative these days. The only reason you have maintained above a 4.5 rating is due to the multitude of positive ratings from long ago when the games used to be fun and didn’t cost as much to play. I hope it catches up to you and you fall hard. It’s truly horrible the way you take from customers. I came to this game thinking it would give me my fun without traveling to the casino. Well it turned out to be more expensive than the casino just to get to play for a while. My loss and lesson learned. I will go to a real casino as my chances are better to get a little play from my money. Your company has apparently forgotten THIS IS A GAME AND SHOULDN’T BE SO COSTLY TO PLAY. IT IS ENTERTAINMENT, NOT A REAL CASINO. AND ITS A COMPLETE SCAM…. Suggestion to potential players… don’t play… unless you have hundreds to spare for zero return and zero play time..Version: 4.5.93

DoubleDownBoring! Daily bonus and watching an ad bonus is so low compared to other slot games. Takes so long to collect enough money to bet higher and move up your levels..Version: 4.5.98

Doesn’t hit on ANY games over time...When I first got this game I thought it was fun and exciting. You get a few chances but not nearly enough to receive free chips daily and throughout. You also use to be able to “level up” simply by the amount of chips spent (bid) and play time. Now they have closed this portion of the game down and you are only able to “level up” by purchasing chips as well as the daily spins hit small amounts and very often their free chip giveaways don’t download weather it be on Facebook giveaways or their notifications they send. The past couple months I have not one hit any type of jackpots or bonuses just spin the real and watch my chips be taken away without gaining any back from ANY of the games. Unless you have or are able to bid millions of chips at a time to hit no more small bid winnings. This quickly went from a fun game to the most outrageous game I’ve played. My advice is to NOT get involved as over time they force you to purchase even though says it’s a free game and they give free chips away... Customer Service is also not very helpful or nice but rude. I asked for help several times about chips being l knee or the game conveniently freezing up when I’m trying to get my free chips from a notification and no reply or rude replies without compensating or replacing those chips not given......Version: 4.5.16

What is going on with this app???I have been playing this app since the very beginning and it was a very good app. But as the years passed, slowly this app has been getting really bad! Now you hardly win on any of the slots!!! To top it off you guys did something to the daily bonus!!! I had it up to 25 days and it’s been like that for years! Then all of a sudden it makes me start at day 1!!! Sometimes I would spin a couple of hours after the day before and you guys wouldn’t penalize just a couple of hours late. Most of us are working people and are busy everyday!!! I can’t get to it on a timely basis and would be a little late, but you guys would let it go! But now I don’t know what is going on!!! After having to start at day one, I had it at day 20 then the next day it made me start at day 1 again!!! On Thursday I had to start at day 1 again! UGH!!! Ok, so then yesterday (Friday) it was day 2. I got my bonus around 6:30AM. Then today (Saturday) I got my bonus at 5:30 AM and guess what??? I HAD TO START AT DAY 1 AGAIN!!!!! WTH is going on???? This is not the first time this has happened, I even sent you guys a ticket to look into my problem! It’s been around 3 weeks and no answer!!!!! Is there no one home to answer all of our problems and concerns???? Please fix this problem and explain to me what is going on!!!!.Version: 4.5.60

Very very bad siteDon’t waste money here. Payouts are poor and too long in between free spins. AI’s are winning the jackpots not real people..Version: 4.5.82

Worst game everThis is the worst and most glitchy game I’ve ever played .. I wish I could give negative stars.Version: 4.5.10

Downloaded again to see if it had improved after 2 yearsNo change, next to no wins, daily bonus barely covers one spin. It’s a shame because slots are good ones.Version: 4.4.9

No free spins yetIv been playing this one game forever it feels like, and still haven't had any free spins, I'm going to keep playing this game lol and only this game until i get free spins...its annoying, but look i keep coming back!!!!.Version: 3.6.0

Lobster mania3What’s happening,have you forgotten that we are supposed to have wins in this game..Version: 4.5.45

Used to be my favorite game app 🤷🏻‍♂️You need to do something about the payouts! I used to love this game and just recently realized how much of a scam this game really is while playing a couple of the special offerings that I had never played before. And yes I realize it is a gambling game but at least read my post first. The first one is in regards to the Journey. I started out with over 100 million chips and at one point along the way was up over 1 billion in chips. When I finally completed it I was down to 50 million and that was only because I had bought more chips to finish because I was on the last game of the last stage. Out of all the chips that were lost I maybe won 10 million back by completing the stages. And when you get to the last few stages it’s almost impossible to beat so you have to play it over and over therefore betting more. What a joke! The second one is the Bingo game where you earn call numbers by playing slots except it costs like 4-5 million to earn one call and when you eventually win a line you might get $300,000 back. Keep in mind there are nine spots on the bingo board out of a possible 15-18 call numbers so do the math, you may win 2.4 mil when it’s all said and done but you’re gonna spend almost 100 mil to get there. Please give me a reason to continue playing this game... a good start would be giving me part of the billion in chips back..Version: 4.5.60


🙂 DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game Positive Reviews
Is DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game not working?

DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game.

⛔   DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game
Undead World: Hero Survival negative reviews, comments
Undead World: Hero Survival Negative Reviews

TAKE ON THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE Get ready for adventure in the Undead World in this new survival RPG! Collect, equip, and ...

Slots DoubleDown Fort Knox negative reviews, comments
Slots DoubleDown Fort Knox Negative Reviews

Win HUGE JACKPOTS in real Vegas slot machines with Fort Knox Slots! Spin exciting casino slots, bank epic wins, and col...

DoubleDown Classic Slots negative reviews, comments
DoubleDown Classic Slots Negative Reviews

WELCOME TO LAS VEGAS! Play your favorite 3-reel & 5-reel classic slot machines with 35,000 CREDITS TO START. Collect MOR...