DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game App Negative ReviewsDouble Down Interactive LLC

DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game Negative Reviews

4.5
4.58052 star

Total 105 Negative Reviews

DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game App User Negative Comments

DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game app received 105 negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about doubledown™- casino slots game?

Please wait! DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game Facebook comments loading...



Winnings are TIGHT!!I agree with others comments. DoubleDown casino’s winnings are too tight. I understand this is gambling, but something else is going on and this issue seems recent. I played the games for at least 3 hours each Thursday, Friday, and yesterday and saw my winnings dwindle from nearly 1 billion to having to buy chips to play. Again, I understand that this is gambling, the odds, etc., but I also understand that this is a COMPUTER GAME and your developers/programmers have some control over these things. At times, I have played different DoubleDown slot games at hours at a time and never received a bonus/free plays. Those times when I was lucky enough to get a bonus, my winnings were LESS THAN THE AMOUNT I WAS BETTING. Still feel that DoubleDown should investigate instead of just stating that I am having a string of bad luck—especially when the “buy more” box pops up as soon as I lose all of my chips..Version: 4.5.80

Stuck at level 16 for yearsI’ve been playing this game since 2012ish when I got stuck on bed rest and quickly leveled up until it just stopped moving and has stayed at level 16 since. I miss the tournaments, those were a fun way to win coins with affordable bets. The winner names showing amounts users playing the same game used to be in the $100,000’s until a couple years ago I see chip amounts in the 100’s of millions... and wonder are these ppl buying large coin packages because anytime my account has close to 100 million, I quickly lose them. I stopped buying chips and only return to play every couple months for a couple weeks at a time because I love a few of your games but get bored easily not being able to level up or grow my coins. Which is fine but I definitely should be earning level up bonuses... the meter literally has not moved in years and no one will respond to my question about this.. it just is what it is and I wish it wasn’t..Version: 4.5.60

DAILY CHALLENGESThe daily challenges are poor rewards especially when you are having to pay big stakes to win something as small as £5K??? The y are geared up to make you spend to win but the rewards are poor.Version: 4.5.72

DisappointedThere is a good selection of reels and free chips on Facebook. When I first used this app there was big wins frequently but lately not so much. A bit disappointed..Version: 4.1.4

Fun but cheatsI like that the games are games actually played in a real casino. But one cannot count on a few things. They say you get a free daily spin for free credits, plus you can $4.99 a month for two additional daily spins. I paid for the extra spins, and the daily free spin stopped. I complained about it, but I received no answer back, and still no spins. Also my favorite game will go many many millions without a reasonable payback. Lastly, the bonus round has come up but did not enter into the actual bonus round on two occasions,while a third occasion I was to get ten free spins but it only gave five. It is too bad because the games are fun. Very expensive which makes no sense to me as to why they wouldn’t keep them working properly. I wonder if the gaming commission has anything to say about these games because they are the exact same games played in a casino and credits can be paid for in an effort to win more credits..Version: 4.5.28

LuvnI so love this game my fav of all times BUT lately the free spins ant been working properly at all payouts are so wrong reading lines that ant even got n e thing on them n when u do get us thing on the line you don't get anything been missing out on retriggers not good an I've been over charged on my chip purchases please work this out don't say bad things bot it cos I love this game........an I can't send or get gifts n y can't I collect the free chips off Facebook.........is it cos I'm using a iPad or ????????????????..Version: 1.0

Take the good with the badLove that I can play this on iphone/iPod but it doesn't have the full range of slots (I only play the slots so no worried about the other casino games personally) and takes sooooooooooo looooooooong to looooooooad.Version: 1.3

CatsIt takes a long time to win anything on this game. I’ve been playing it for years and it was much better 6 years ago. It now seems too fixed..Version: 4.5.72

RankGood slots on it but the bonuses on the wheel are rubbish always between 65-85. Plus lost all my credits yet again it’s hardly player friendly - daily random bonus is garbage. All those values and I get 85 3 times in a row. Lost 7 billion because slots are stingy - rubbish the way this has been set up ~ players not allowed to win and lose a lot and if u win then u are playing catch up.Version: 4.5.60

Down double for sureI’m so conflicted with this app.. it’s one of my faves for sure, simply due to the fact it has many of my actual favorite casino games I play in real life.. however, those said games do occasionally hit big in real life, definitely more frequent than these double down slots do.. i’ve lost track of the amount of real $$ i’ve spent in herze.. however, i’m at total fault for being foolish enough to continue to financially fund these app developers knowing full well the win/loss/bonus ratio is seriously stacked against me. unfortunately, the lure of the “mega win” still taunts me and is more often than not enough to sucker me into a purchase... would be nice to at least receive a healthier daily bonus for the occasions on which I find myself just a tad bit short of being ableto squeeze in a fake money casino purchase...unfortunately, i’ll still probably continue hemorrhaging cash to just to have a way to pass the mundane late nights...Version: 4.5.7

TournamentsBring back the tournaments. Pokies are rigged as they are. At least everyone is on same playing field. It brings some fun to the games. Otherwise all these games are the same. Lose lose lose. I’m happy to spend money if it has an edge to the game, rather than the some boring non social aspect. This game was good. All my friends have stopped playing as well. Surely you were making lots of money back the DDC. Wake up🤨.Version: 4.5.12

WorstWorst of the worst app. Less than 20% chance of winning. May increase your odd if you spend by 10%. Why would anyone want to spend at all. Stupid games!.Version: 4.5.59

Was a lot of fun 2 years ago! Not anymore scamWhen I first started playing the games they were so fun! I’ve noticed as you play the same game and then switch off to one other game and buy packages you do not win! As soon as they know you will purchase chip packages you don’t not win! I’ve been playing for few years and I am done!! I always play the promotional games they advertise on FB and have never won. I want to warn people it’s so much fun at first but they are watching you all the time and games are loss at the beginning but they have a way to tighten up the games. I am deleting as they are not fair! They put on a great front as they donate the animal shelters what I feel is great but stop paying for chips as these people behind Double Down are making so much money. P:S check your credit card they over charged me too had to call me credit card and disputed it. I am done. You use to be fun. Reading your reviews I am not the only one. DO NOT PURCHASE ANY PACKAGES!!!.Version: 4.5.10

Double diamond wheel of fortuneCould have higher winning more often.Version: 4.5.60

DoubledownAnother game that is designed to pay out minimum awards and designed to make money . So I have played this game and taken video evidence and taken into account you have totally mislead players of this game so we have added this game to a list of other game to be produced to the complaints commission and our local government to have these games abolished due to the misrepresentation and the lies.Version: 4.5.80

ConfusedMy name in Gerald Ramsey, I’m writing in this review hoping it would make playing this game a bit more addicting than it already is. I’ve noticed that there are some days where the winning is right in front of you and win and you can win big if you can see where and what day it is. For example, this last Sunday was one of those days. No matter what game i played, you could see that today is the day to bet big. But......... then there are those others days that you don’t want to play at all. Now you have to watch to see which will be the next day that you can win big. I always win big, and then the next 4-5 days losing it all, down to your last penny. I play this game every morning i get up. I play it while I’m drinking my coffee, and if i’m losing that day, you don’t want to be around me, the days i win big, I can’t stop playing. And its also a good day for everyone. The wide will even let me know if i won or lost. She’ll be like “ you lost today didn’t you?” But over all, i give this game a score of 3 out of 10/ or a 1.5 out of 5!.Version: 4.5.79

PokerI love this game but it needs Texas Holden poker and also on 1 spin of slots it said my total bet was 20k but it took away 2 million which was very sad..Version: 2.2

Be warned.They say the odds are always the same... not buying it. It seems the more chips you have the less odds you have of winning. On top of that, the XP leveling progression is minuscule and slow. Good luck getting to level 11 if your going for any online promotions which I feel is the reason for this. 2 other slot games that come to mind who offer HIGHER incentives but at a higher level like 150 were SO MUCH less difficult to achieve which is so appreciated in these days where people are stuck at home and in dyer need of some kind of financial help. So much so that I for one still play them and know several others that do as well, even after completing the offer. I’ve played this game EVERY DAY for 10 days (Never hit 1 jackpot) and have just cracked level 9. Definitely not worth the time or effort, let alone buying chips to keep playing. The slots are decent for the most part but the optimization of these slots are horrible. I’m on an iPhone XS Max and this game runs extremely slow on some slots ie: Dropped frame rate, Never-ending spinning, irregular payout etc. And the Odds seem to get steeper the more chips you have and the level your on. BEWARE indeed..Version: 4.5.73

Fake 5 star Reviews!!!! Slots are fun but...Players beware. Read the reviews. 5 stars are given, but the actual reviews have differing sentiments about the game. I used to play this casino game a bunch but deleted it because the pay out only allows for 15 minutes MAX of play time. Well I saw an ad for the game again to see if things have changed and they have not. Played for about 10 minutes and realized I would have to shell out A LOT of cash to continue playing. And also the ad promoted up to 100,000,000 chip return bonus. Well that was a scam. Click bait. Deleted the app again. If the game is fun I have no problem paying for in-app purchases but not when the game play doesn’t match the price. Lame. Update: you get about 1 million free coins a day by checking your email, Facebook, and notifications. Payouts are a little better than they used to be in the past. Major complaint is the cost of coins is too high. Slots are fun to play though..Version: 4.5.60

Missing gamesSome months ago you were doing maintenance on my phone and I lost about 7 games from hoyts captain jack fire wheel not to sure of the names I would appreciate if you returned them please you took them off sooo surely you can return them please regards Shazza or Sharon lee silk Thankyou 🦋💙😍.Version: 4.5.72

Poor UpdateI have played this slot app for years and have always thought it to be the best prior to the recent update. Since the interface has been redesigned the quality of the app has drastically declined. Functionally the app hangs up while loading, rarely makes it though the bonus spin to the game loading screen. In addition, the support for this app has declined as well. Following several interactions with technical support, I was assured the issues were being pursued and would be resolved soon. That was three months ago. The technical support contacts have been polite and professional, often awarding chips as a consolation for the poor performance however the app continues to perform poorly at best. In addition, with the recent interface changes came the addition of in app advertising which did not exist prior. This is excessive for an app which received payment for chips. Previously loyal but very disappointed customer..Version: 4.5.3

Return playerI now remember why I stopped playing for years! Don’t get hardly anything to play with and the wins are very poor. And trying to get jackpots at any time? Doesn’t happen for me¡ love the variety of games, hate how you can’t play for long unless you pay ‘real’ money..Version: 4.5.35

Rip off Do Not Down Load or Play this Application!!!!!This game is a total Rip Off. Recommend new players not download or PLAY this Game! Developers are Total Scammers when considering friendly play for Money spent! Never seen a more expensive game and game management that are so inconsiderate of Players! Total RIP OFF of your Money for time spent playing! Apple should recall this game and refund all money spent back to players who are miss lead and being cheated! If Apple is a quality Corporation then they should read All the reviews and cancel game and refund money spent back to all players! If this game is allowed to be available and endorsed by Apple then they have no morels! It is Apples responsibility to monitor content they allow to be offered on their service and take swift action intervening when necessary to protect subscribers to their services! Apple must take validate action and control games they approve to be offered on their services! It is not just me Apple should review all the review comments and take responsible actions immediately to protect their Brand Name!.Version: 4.5.2

ReviewVery inconsistent re rewards, when I gained sapphire I was doing ok, now I’m apparently diamond level but rewards have diminished quickly, I think Double Down might be disorganised, I’m tempted to just delete/abandon the app and concentrate on other reliable apps. Thanks Yvonne MacLeod.Version: 4.5.3

Soooo Slow!!I have just started playing this! Omg the shut downs repeatedly? Games are slow compared to other casino sites, Why? Honestly I've just about given up! No more $$$ for this, at the moment my screen has gone black! It freezes, games roll over terrible, like there is something wrong with them? I also play on other sites, so not my iPad! Sorry Double Down you have good games, such a shame!!!!.Version: 4.5.31

Stop!The graphics weren’t as captivating as other games and the chips run out super quick either leaving you not being able to play the game or having to spend money. Also i have unsubscribed 3 times and sent 2 angry emails YET i keep receiving emails. Stop spamming me, i want nothing to do with this game!!!!.Version: 4.5.22

Not badI like the game but feel like it’s very difficult to earn big rewards on games unless u purchase. I think the game could be brilliant and more fun if we could get bigger wins and more often. Also what happened to the roulette and poker modes. Why were they removed..Version: 4.5.15

Don't BotherOnce a bit of fun, now no longer anything but aggro. Just hangs on attempting to load. Having to reboot phone every time, I want to play, and even that doesn't work most of the time. Simple answer - download a game that actually works. Plenty others out there that do work, these guys obviously don't care, so why should you..?.Version: 4.4.3

No supportLoved this game until I paid for chips, the game didn't work my feature wouldn't pay out and features ceased the game up. Contacted the support people who were less than supportive saying I must have left the game or being playing from a cell phone network and to refresh it. They failed to read and comprehend my email, failed to assist me in any which way. Disappointed. Specially when you spent money on it..Version: 2.1

BannedWhy have you banned my account more than 3 years ago? I had a lot of chips on my account. I did not use foul language neither did I break any rules that in know of. Or are we not allowed to voice our opinion when we can notice how tight game is becoming?.Version: 4.2.6

Double downWell named, it blacks out. Delete, reset and happens all the time. Mahjong, great app. Get some ideas of that app. Craps your answer..Version: 4.5.29

Can not switch accountsI used to love this app but I can not switch accounts as I keep getting told my email doesn’t exist. But when I check out my details , guess what my email address is there ....follow instructions and still can not switch accounts.Version: 4.2.6

I really like this game but...It keeps closing down on me .i've had the updated version for two weeks n have yet to play a single game it jus keeps reloading or closing ..grrrrr.....Version: 2.0.2

Ripoff! Nothing has changed 😡When you attempt to play any of the slots when there is a "sale" going on you might as well forget it! I just burned through 250 million chips, no free spins and the "2,3,4,5x" reel shows up twice, but of course nothing to go with them!😡 Love the games but it is ridiculous how you never can even play anymore, only lose! Loosen up so we can play please! The daily spin is also a joke, really? You so graciously are going to give me 65,000 chips, wow six spins that is, can you afford it? You should be giving at least a million daily with the opportunity to get 4,5,6,7 million or more! Get rid of the lousy 500k or less! April 2,2018 just purchased 300,000 chips, played triple star sevens and bet 1 million per spin and I was so graciously given two whole spins with mixed sevens for 15 million each and basically that is it😡 pathetic and you guys should be ashamed of yourselves that the games are so tight and all you do is take peoples money! I will not purchase again, why don’t you give me 300,000 once🤪🤪.Version: 4.5.1

WISH I DID’NT HAVE TO STOP PLAYING!DoubleDown is the best casino game on the internet. It only got 3 stars because it’s getting more expensive to play and continues to decrease the value of the spins on the wheel. I used to get the big spins like 30 or 40 million once in a while but I haven’t had much over 125k for a very long time. All the money i spent to get to the big values on the wheel seems like it was wasted Also they payouts have definitely decreased both in value and in frequency. Now it seems like when you buy 300 million chips they only last a few hours. They used to Last a month or so but it seems like small bets don’t win and so many of the new machines require larger bets. And if you don’t buy chips you can’t play in the challenges. It’s too expensive for me. I will not buy chips again until I receive larger spins on the wheel and the other issues improve. Sorry DoubleDown. I will miss you And that’s why the 3 stars..Version: 4.5.68

Downloaded again to see if it had improved after 2 yearsNo change, next to no wins, daily bonus barely covers one spin. It’s a shame because slots are good ones.Version: 4.4.9

SusanWhy are there no Christmas games love playing them . And WHY did you take Santa’s sleigh off as it was one off the best games, I used to love it..Version: 4.5.12

Double DownI keep winning small amounts but then it takes it & have to wait for free coins to play again ! The game wants us to play so build up the bank so we can play !.Version: 4.5.70

SCAMI play this game everyday and very rarely do I miss a day, even if I’m just logging in to get my daily “free” chips and the reason for that is because you get an extra $1,000 for each consecutive day with the max being 25 so $25,000 and in the past two weeks I’ve noticed that I’ve been reset to $1,000 which means I missed a day which isn’t the case. When it happened last week I thought ok well maybe I did forget yesterday but when I opened the game up tonight and saw that I AGAIN had been reset to $1,000 I knew right then and there that this app is being dishonest!!!! Reading other reviews I didn’t come across anyone else who is reporting this issue (maybe they just aren’t noticing?) but ALOT of people are reporting losing chips or having bets increased without them doing it and of course the lack of winning. I don’t know what can be done about my issue of my daily log in being reset even though i don’t miss a day but I would appreciate it if they could atleast fix the problem and not have it happen again?.Version: 4.5.34

Bonus spins / chipsHi getting emails for your app ( good) but when I click on button to claim coins/ chips etc spin maybe twice then app says I’ve lost connection please try again . When I download again oh very sorry but it has expired or whatever not VERY HAPPY.Version: 4.5.61

Free spinsYou’ve sunk to a new low even for you...400 only free credits on the latest 20 free spins game!!! Why even bother! And you want me to “invite” my friends to join and play your game? Not a chance...I don’t need my friends sending me rude messages asking why I still play this game?.Version: 4.5.80

DissatisfiedI have played DoubleDown for at least 10 years or more on and off. Enjoyed playing very much but over the years your payouts and bonus games have become very rare , So it is boring and frustrating. I agree you give out a fair amount of bonus 200,000 bonus chips but you spend more time accessing them than you do playing with them. With your free daily spin i can just about bet that I will land on $85,000. I don’t mind occasionally buying chips but think it would nice to able to enjoy the games better with more free games etc. Response This is a game not a real casino , if you spend money you don’t get real money back so you expect a bit better fun when playing a game. Your game has given less and less wins over the years and yes you do give extra chips but you don’t usually win on them. Anyway doesn’t really matter it’s a game and people can choose to play or not. It is what it is !.Version: 4.5.51

Don't waste your timeNot enough daily credits. What credits you do get is immediately lost. This game is designed to get you to buy additional credits so don't waste your time and definitely don't waste your money ! Such a shame, this app had so much potential.Version: 4.5.2

This encourages you to lose moneyPurchase 300M chips this evening for a substantial amount of cash. I have this many times.. that’s my fault, cause I like the game. I suspect that operators turn the win/lose flow up and down. Tonight all my chips were gone in a few hours and I’m not mad with my stakes. I’ve probably been one of their best customers. But no more. £396 this month. I’m deleting the app.Version: 4.5.68

Doesn’t hit on ANY games over time...When I first got this game I thought it was fun and exciting. You get a few chances but not nearly enough to receive free chips daily and throughout. You also use to be able to “level up” simply by the amount of chips spent (bid) and play time. Now they have closed this portion of the game down and you are only able to “level up” by purchasing chips as well as the daily spins hit small amounts and very often their free chip giveaways don’t download weather it be on Facebook giveaways or their notifications they send. The past couple months I have not one hit any type of jackpots or bonuses just spin the real and watch my chips be taken away without gaining any back from ANY of the games. Unless you have or are able to bid millions of chips at a time to hit no more small bid winnings. This quickly went from a fun game to the most outrageous game I’ve played. My advice is to NOT get involved as over time they force you to purchase even though says it’s a free game and they give free chips away... Customer Service is also not very helpful or nice but rude. I asked for help several times about chips being l knee or the game conveniently freezing up when I’m trying to get my free chips from a notification and no reply or rude replies without compensating or replacing those chips not given......Version: 4.5.16

DoubledownIts a great app but bit slow uploading and sometimes it crashes too..Version: 3.4.9

Being misers on free chipsGreat games but lucky if you can play for more than 5 minutes. Why buy chips if they go so quick. Need better payouts Daily bonus is always a small amount Features are impossible to get.Version: 4.5.2

Used to think it was goodOk, the more you pay, the less you play. The Golden goddess game is a joke...it takes all of your chips and gives nothing in return, and dont try and say it is luck, it isnt. Something has definitely changed with this entire app. You used to be able to get ahead at times, but no longer. The wins are minimal in relation to the HUGE bets, the bets themselves are a joke...to go from an option of say 45k and the next highest is say, 2mil (as an example) is ridiculous. The wins def do not marry up with the amount betted. And as i mentioned at the start, if you pay for chips, be prepared to lose them all very quickly. Very disappointed DD. NOT cool..Version: 3.2.1

FriendsThere’s not much point asking me to add my friends as you’ve wiped all the friends that play this game from my friends list and that’s why I only gave three stars cos I like this game ! Today I had thirty free spins ,as per usual I got thrown off and put back onto a different game saying I’d already collected the chips without one spin ! I’ve complained about thrown off games before but nothing seems to being done !.Version: 4.5.80

Slow movingThere are a lot of fun games here with progressive interaction. However, the bonus rounds are few and far between. I have played well over 100 spins or more before the interactive round kicks in. It's fun to play the different pick rounds to move into a couple game rounds to earn $ but those rounds are hard to come by. Game would be more fun if the bonus rounds hit more often. Also, when you hit a match the amount you win vs the amount it took you to play that spin is very low. So gaining $ to continue playing the game is hard. It would also be nice to be able to watch a video to earn $ but you can't. That option is not available, so you have to wait for friends to send you "a spin" or wait until the next day to earn your daily bonus money. Game would be more fun if there were some options to hit more often, or earn $. Very tight wheels. Not big pay outs. You can go spin after spin after spin before hitting the bonus rounds..Version: 4.2.5

Where has the online tournament goneI have played this app for quite a while and really enjoyed playing others in tournaments. Now it seems that its been removed. With that on I would rate this app a 4 star . Unfortunately without its 1 star..Version: 4.4.9

Payouts couldn’t get much worse👎.Version: 4.5.80

Won't open without crashingHopeless, still yet to get it open, crashes every time, going to website in safari just starts App Store, shame as had enjoyed online and on iPad.Version: 2.1

Load of rubbishHow come it takes forever to get some bonus free spins then when they are finished the game takes all your winnings with no further wins, this is more a scam than a game to make you buy, well you just lost a player..Version: 4.5.63

Poor payoutIt’s so frustrating to play any new games. You’d think the developers would let you win a bit to get the interest in this new game. Not so. They don’t pay at all. How is this fun? Just wasting my chips on new games. Come on. Give us a break!.Version: 4.5.80

Don’t Buy ChipsDD games initially get you sucked in with free chip offers. The key here is not betting huge. You can if it’s a new account but the longer you okay the worse the payouts get. If you have been playing over 39 days stop and sign up again using a disposable email (search it) and thus way you can continue to receive decent pay outs (30 days max). Like in FB and you will probably get close to 1M free chips per day. Again keep your betting in check (under 100k) and you should easily be able to last the 30 day cycle before having to sign up again so yo get a decent pay out. DD makes its money on you buying “chips” that get you NOTHINGS in return but time to play your favorite game. You can’t win anything or any prizes so don’t be fooled. These games are excellent quality easily the same as you would find in your local Indian casino. DONT BUY CHIPS!!! Search the internet on how to get free DD chips, after 30 days delete any account you may have set up and re apply/set up a new profile. OH AND Did I mention DONT BUY CHIPS!!! you cannot win anything!!!.Version: 4.5.56

Hahaha what a jokeDon’t bother DELETED, gave them 2 stars cause they had the lobster fishing game.Version: 4.5.80

Used to be my favorite game app 🤷🏻‍♂️You need to do something about the payouts! I used to love this game and just recently realized how much of a scam this game really is while playing a couple of the special offerings that I had never played before. And yes I realize it is a gambling game but at least read my post first. The first one is in regards to the Journey. I started out with over 100 million chips and at one point along the way was up over 1 billion in chips. When I finally completed it I was down to 50 million and that was only because I had bought more chips to finish because I was on the last game of the last stage. Out of all the chips that were lost I maybe won 10 million back by completing the stages. And when you get to the last few stages it’s almost impossible to beat so you have to play it over and over therefore betting more. What a joke! The second one is the Bingo game where you earn call numbers by playing slots except it costs like 4-5 million to earn one call and when you eventually win a line you might get $300,000 back. Keep in mind there are nine spots on the bingo board out of a possible 15-18 call numbers so do the math, you may win 2.4 mil when it’s all said and done but you’re gonna spend almost 100 mil to get there. Please give me a reason to continue playing this game... a good start would be giving me part of the billion in chips back..Version: 4.5.60

DoubledownPayouts are lacking. Im going to delete this app if things dont improve within the next couple of days. My husband has given up on this game and has already deleted it. So come on Doubledown, please your customers before you lose more gamers!!!.Version: 1.7

Used to love the game but slots from haters are still hereI have had this game for awhile on my tablet. I did love the game but......When Kevin Spacey did his thing he was removed from House of Cards. I saw him on the slots but felt no biggie as the show did what it needed to do. It has been awhile now since it was found out what Ellen was doing to her staff and all her hatred whereas she preaches kindness. I still notice these slots here on the site. It is your right to have whatever slots you want here as it is my right to no longer play a game that either promotes hatred (keeping these slots) or no condemns it. She will not change. She did not half-heartedly apologize because she felt bad. She only did it because it came to the surface and she is trying damage control. I guess I will keep the app until the beginning of next year to see if the hater is removed or I remove the app. Shame on you double down if you promote slots from a hater.........Follow up now, I do not love the game (was supposed to say I did love the game) I have uninstalled the game because you promote games from haters and biased people. Will never reinstall this game and you have been dropped to one star..Version: 4.5.74

Double downNever enuf moni now u c now don’t.Version: 4.5.56

Keeps having fail to loadUsually when I have credits left tried switching off and restarting to no avail very frustrating this is my only slot game that I enjoy.Version: 4.5.80

Mixed feelingsBeen playing this game for over 10 years for recreation. I’ve purchased chips on a number of occasions but won’t anymore. I grew up in Nevada where gambling is legal but if you’re playing for any other reason than for recreation you would end up disappointed. Big wins are scarce here and small payouts that aren’t even equal to a free spin slowly bleed you dry. This app was fun until about 5 years ago. They changed something in the payouts that ruined the whole idea of the game. Purchased chips lose faster than gifted ones so you’ll purchase more. (I did my own experiment on 5 separate occasions) How weird is it that you can literally lose 15-20 spins in a row. That doesn’t seem like you have a “random” chance on every spin, seems like they control it. I still play occasionally but have zero expectations of “hitting the big one”..Version: 4.5.80

Mr. SlotOne problem with this casino is moving the slots to the left in order to play other slots further to the right. The problem is that many times when I place my finger on the screen to slide the slots to the left, my finger will unintentionally touch a slot machine and then that machine will come up on the screen. I didn’t want to play that machine. If I had slid far to the left in order to play a slot deep to the right and that machine comes up on the screen, I then have to cancel it which then takes me back to the beginning. There should be an arrow that one can touch that would then move the slots one position to the left and one could then move the slots without accidentally bringing to the screen a slot that is not wanted. Other than this, the casino slots are are fun to play. MAKE THE CHANGE. If they do then this casino will be fantastic..Version: 4.5.6

What is going on with this app???I have been playing this app since the very beginning and it was a very good app. But as the years passed, slowly this app has been getting really bad! Now you hardly win on any of the slots!!! To top it off you guys did something to the daily bonus!!! I had it up to 25 days and it’s been like that for years! Then all of a sudden it makes me start at day 1!!! Sometimes I would spin a couple of hours after the day before and you guys wouldn’t penalize just a couple of hours late. Most of us are working people and are busy everyday!!! I can’t get to it on a timely basis and would be a little late, but you guys would let it go! But now I don’t know what is going on!!! After having to start at day one, I had it at day 20 then the next day it made me start at day 1 again!!! On Thursday I had to start at day 1 again! UGH!!! Ok, so then yesterday (Friday) it was day 2. I got my bonus around 6:30AM. Then today (Saturday) I got my bonus at 5:30 AM and guess what??? I HAD TO START AT DAY 1 AGAIN!!!!! WTH is going on???? This is not the first time this has happened, I even sent you guys a ticket to look into my problem! It’s been around 3 weeks and no answer!!!!! Is there no one home to answer all of our problems and concerns???? Please fix this problem and explain to me what is going on!!!!.Version: 4.5.60

Lobster mania3What’s happening,have you forgotten that we are supposed to have wins in this game..Version: 4.5.45

Worst game everThis is the worst and most glitchy game I’ve ever played .. I wish I could give negative stars.Version: 4.5.10

Too many pop up remindersToo many pop up reminders when your low on coins.Version: 4.5.80

Stopped paying courtesy creditsHave played this game for many years and now suddenly I don’t receive what I thought was a daily bonus but their support team told me are actually courtesy credits and are issued at management discretion. Thanks for letting me know......NOT. Well I too can exercise my management discretion and play elsewhere..Version: 4.5.21

Your not listeningWhy do you ask for ratings when you appear to not respond to negative ones and still don’t fix the very poor payouts that everyone complains about..Version: 4.5.72

Borderline criminal!Same old story. No limit to losing. Definitely a limit to winning. You know, it’s not like you can cash out your winnings - should you be lucky to win something substantial. If you should be so lucky, this is where the biggest problem shows it’s ugly head. It’s the same ugly situation with every game, every site. It’s the ridiculous high number of CONSECUTIVE non-winning, losing spins that follow every and any significant win. Many times it’s common to have a streak of a dozen or more CONSECUTIVE non-winning spins. I’ve counted up to 30 - thirty! -CONSECUTIVE spins were you don’t win back your initial wager. 30! If you could somehow open these virtual machines and spin the virtual wheels yourself, you couldn’t win. Nice games, nice graphics. Short-lived bit of “fun” but little else. The biggest problem with these online casinos is how boring they’ve become. It’s the same pattern of winning and then losing all the time. It never deviates. Never! Play and lose at your own peril. Buyer beware! Be very, very aware..Version: 4.5.56

Was Great Now Not So MuchI’ve been playing this app for many years. This was my favorite game and played everyday and won often. Over time I’ve seen the odds change. At the beginning I tended to have many winning streaks was able to accumulate a lot of coins. Recently the winning streaks are further between and the payouts have been much less. Much fewer Big Wins. Only get a big win when they want a good review. Much harder to accumulate coins now. I signed up for emails to receive coins. Now I’m inundated with emails. But even now the amount of coins from the emails has dropped. Plus I just lose them when I play. This game does not interest me any more because I rarely win! I changed my email address so all my “game” emails would go to one address. I’ve requested to be unsubscribed from my old email address several times to no avail. Still being inundated in the old email which I’m trying to clear out. Now I marked my account for NO emails but still get them. STOP SENDING ME EMAILS! I don’t want to play your game anymore!!!.Version: 4.5.74

Has the Tournament returned yet?This was one of my favourite games until they got rid of the Tournaments. I then just deleted the app. Just came across it & I’m going to upload to see if the Tournament is back yet if not I will be deleting again.Version: 4.5.5

StingyReturns on play are very low, I’ve often bet £1m on a low stake of £10-20k and not had a single big win or bonus game. This is very poor because if it happened in a casino you’d never go again. Players shouldn’t be disadvantaged for not buying chip packs. Very enjoyable slots, though!.Version: 4.5.52

No free spins yetIv been playing this one game forever it feels like, and still haven't had any free spins, I'm going to keep playing this game lol and only this game until i get free spins...its annoying, but look i keep coming back!!!!.Version: 3.6.0

Rip offBuying chips is a complete waste of money. I am forced to play at higher bet rates of 200,000K plus chips that I could play otherwise for 10,000 k Especially when the so called “Happy Hour” lasts for hours if not days on end. Don’t EVER expect to get chips ahead. It’ll cost a fortune to play the game you enjoy.Version: 4.5.80

Agree with same old scamPreferably 0 stars. The DD games are the poorest paying of all games out there. Impossible to win and play for any length of time. During the pandemic with everyone stuck at home, it is shameful to take advantage of people. I spent $400 in the last week. I wouldn’t mind spending a little bit, but obviously the computer alga rhythms are set to get you to pay, pull you in and then know they have a sucker on the line. This is similar to “cat fishing,” you’re just not getting a fake conversation with someone stuck in another country and the government took their passport and they only need $500, $10 or $15 thousand dollars to come to meet the love of their life. I know I’m the stupid one so my fault for not stopping, but DD should also be shamed. I should or could have given that money to the pandemic causes or better yet, Black Lives Matter. I hope management at DD at least considers giving some of money for a worthy cause. As for me, my app is going to get an X and taken off my iPad. Then I’ll say a prayer that you do the right thing and stop violating people that are vulnerable..Version: 4.5.60

Nice looking game but that’s all.You will have to part with real money to play this game. Daily bonus is the big joke. You will constantly go 20-25 spins and the only wins you get are far below your bet, every now and then they throw you a bone. Free spins are so rare it’s as if they don’t exist. If they told the truth they don’t want winners they want you to pay to play..Version: 4.5.82

LpFun games but Cheap on winning, the minute you give them a good review they cut back on your winnings.Version: 4.5.80

GREATI have always really enjoyed playing Double Down and always gave a 5 Star review, I thought I would give it break in playing for quite some time after many years of playing. I had 800ml and went down to 25ml with no wins or free spins and playing small bets and sometimes a little higher. However all is the same again winning zero so I will not purchase to play. Good luck to all, I hope you have more enjoyment playing than I had..Version: 4.2.6

Loved the game howeverSince I have updated the game I can no longer open the app it just keeps shutting itself down : ( Hopes this gets sorted or I will have to find another game.Version: 3.1

Worst game ever!!!!Doesn’t it bother you about the number of comments you get saying how rubbish your game is? Obviously not as nothing has changed over the years I have been attempting to play. Two days ago as I had managed to accumulate a fair amount of money I decided to monitor how many spins before any payout! Surprise, surprise, 42 spins without any payout and all the money gone.... You have been rubbish for years and it looks like you are happily keeping up the practise!!!!.Version: 4.5.64

ChristmasJust wondering where the Christmas slots are .... I’ve been saving so I could play my favourites and at the moment they have been a no show! Please explain as very disappointed at the moment.Version: 4.5.12

Doubledown casino Wolf runNot good I spent 9million credits over 3days and never got a free spin this would be the worst game in this casino . I am about to remove this app if things don't get better. I think they know when you have a lot of credits they are very poor at paying out compared to others ..Version: 1.7

GoodishI have had this app for a few years now, it is an ok app, it freezes all the time and deleted all my friends off of here (again) which is annoying. It’s got a good list of machines and winning but I have noticed it comes in waves, again it’s a goodish app but it seriously needs improving..Version: 4.5.60

Horrible payoutsI will not pay into Double Down again. I Left because of extremely low payouts and outrageous long sessions without any significant wins. They harangued endlessly until after a long absence I thought maybe there had been enough complaints they’d decided to be less stingy. What’s the point? It isn’t money. If they are so desperate to entice us to buy more coins they might soon realize they have to occasionally throw us a bone. It’s stupid. After a very long absence I spent $99 to play again and it was almost completely gone in no time. Instead of big bets like I make in other casinos they give you dang few coins for $99 and don't even bother with the charity big wins every other casino uses to dangle players a while longer. This isn’t win/win. It’s only a win for them. Eventually they will run out of new gullible players and have to pay at least token wins to keep people playing. Never. Again..Version: 4.5.63

Disappointed.So over Double Down. It will not load at least half the time. Other days it takes my credit so fast that can play for only 5 minutes at best. Last chance now or will be let’s for ever..Version: 4.5.61

Lies lies and more liesI just read through a bunch of other reviews before writing one of my own. i wanted to be entirely certain it isn't just me who feels so dam cheated, for instance, a rep. answered one of the many negative reviews on this particular forum, the rep stated very matter of fact that the games are ran completely on their own merit, that the casino has no control over the wins and or loses. this statement is the most ridiculous thing i ever read. i play this game a lot and i am here to tell you that yes indeed they have control over the games. the blatant way they answer in these reviews and the blatant way they take our chips is criminal. they also are full aware of the addiction aspect of these games and take full advantage and exploit us because of it. now they interrupted one of my games with an invitation to review DOUBLE-DOWN CASINO. therefore i would only hope i'm not crucified for giving it. its a greedy owned platform they think of nothing but lining their pockets and getting rich off us poor folks..Version: 4.5.74

What happened to your appPlease fix your app I been with you ever since your app been online. I am tired of friends I play with in this app we can't play together because when I press to get my free spin for the day I press on their name and wait for the wheel to spin and all at once I get knocked out and after that I try to go back in I loss the money .. I can't play any different games anymore because one of my favorite was 777 it won't open the new lobster game same thing please this has been going on since November 2017 . I have written this three times in review if this is not where I should go some how let us know. I am so sad that I went to 5 stars to three and before anyone else says it's my computer it's not I have all my friends play the games I am upset with an there having the same problem. Sorry that this is happening just fix it I use to pay for extra credit but won't do that tell this is fix..Version: 4.4.3

KayI am very disappointed with Double Down slots ..really non existent daily fee coins to play with compared to most other games. Like double u casino for example.... Some games would be good but there are no credits to play with. Very weird I think...Version: 4.5.10

DoubleDownSo boring!!!!!! 25 spins and 0 win! Your slots don’t encourage people to play due to lack of winning and building up our score!.Version: 4.5.80

JackpotI have my doubts whether any jackpots are ever paid out. Although playing on a regular basis I have never come within spitting distance of a jackpot and although the makers keep reiterating that the payouts are similar to actual pokies I do not believe it having won the jackpots several times on actual pokie machines. Also payouts are better on actual pokies..Version: 4.5.80

DisappointedSo,so disappointed as the love some of the slots on here to play,but never get very many credits and it takes you out so quick,it suppose to be free games but it’s always trying to sell credits,can’t even try the games out,it takes your points so quick.Version: 4.5.12

Site crashingSite won't open last couple of days on and off. Has just started this and to be honest getting p..... Off need to fix problem before losing customers.Version: 1.7

Worst pokies ever madeIt is virtually impossible to win on this game. Casino pokies are much easier to win on. I had about 500 spins on one of the games and never even got 1 lot of free spins. Now before you start saying that I should have left the game. It was actually a test to see how much they win. I found this app loses far more than even real pokie machines. This game is a complete waste of time. If you want an app that actually gives a few payouts go to scatter slots, you have a much greater chance of winning..Version: 4.5.70

ScattersWhat does it take to get free spins. Have spun over a thousand times and zilch. The other thing, you win a big collect and then nothing until you run down and get requested to buy more coins. I am not playing big bets, supposed to be fun, but no. Just want to find one of these games that is for enjoyment, not commerce. Also to get to the next level takes forever, around $20,0000,000 in bets and winnings. Just want to find something that is amusing. Might write my own app that is truly free and relies on advertising to pay for itself..Version: 4.5.11

Blackjack terrible!As a pro blackjack player I don’t think I’ve ever played on such a one side table! I know it’s free but you could never use your blackjack skills on this table. Example every time: dealer shows a 5 you have a pair of 10s so the right thing to do is split you have 18 and 20 sure win? NO guarantee the dealer will win. Rubbish so uninstalled there are other better more realistic games..Version: 4.5.56

Not worth it...The game is not worth it. It’s something that you can use to pass the time but unless you’re spending an ungodly amount of money to buy chips...you just don’t win. The free spin every day and the free chips that they give out daily doesn’t help much when you spin at 24-50k and only win 1200. They say to lower your bet until you start winning again....that doesn’t help either. Casual players beware, it will frustrate you to see that these other people are winning big but you continue to loose no matter how much you bet. DO NOT PLAY during the jackpot happy hour. 1 less to win the jackpot but you have to bet 5mil per spin and when you barely get past 10mil in total chips...you can’t make those bets. Over all...stay away from this game until they do more to help the casual player win instead of catering to the “big spenders” of the game. The worst part is IT IS A GAME. If we wanted lose money we would go to the casino irl and lose money. This is a game...it’s suppose to be fun and make people want to play. All this does is make you lose to the point that you want to delete the app and never download it again. It’s a game...people want to win when they play a game not constantly lose..Version: 4.5.74

Fix the problemsLove playing love the games... I'm on latest iOS 10 but still slow to load and crashes far to often. I'm sure its a simple fix. Getting very close to deleting the app.Version: 3.7.10

Unsatisfied patronDoubleDown used to be 1 of the good sites to have a spin, lately this site has become as tight as a fishes bum. The wins even small ones are too far apart and when you continually are loosing there is no excitement to be had and now there is no point in playing because you are going to lose big time. Do not play the daily challenges as all they do is take all your credits and the reward is not even 1% of what you have lost trying to reach the goals. It is time to move on and find a new favourite site SEE YA DOUBLEDOWN I AM SICK OF LOSING!!!.Version: 4.5.79

Money grabbersUsed to be a fun app a few years ago, now I’ve reinstalled, they just constantly shove offers down your throat, you literally need to close off about 10 pop-ups before you play a slot. What a pathetic amount of coins you get from the wheel aswell. Don’t bother!!!!.Version: 4.5.80

Double downSo very disappointing that I log in nearly everyday and sometimes more than once per day, make purchases.... Yet never given the opportunity to be a high roller coz you just diminish funds....EVERYTIME... INTEGRITY Double Down.... Fairness... Geez.Version: 4.5.16

Response to review.Generally enjoy playing. Don’t enjoy the idea that there is some semblance of a payout from playing. This was brought out a few days ago. Played jesters diamonds for over 50 spins and over 3 million chips and not once did the respond come up. However the pop up ad to increase your bet to increase the payout. Not even close to true from my experience. Do not expect to win regularly but do expect to have a win occasionally. Not my experience. That losing continually with no expectation of a single win is not fun or a good feeling. I wrote the above analysis a few days ago. Today I tried the Rolling in more gold. Played in the morning and it was almost a break even event. However, I had the same misleading experience as I with jesters diamonds. I was “awarded “ a mining bonanza, which was a zero, zip, nada event. The only thing that happened was the four panels appeared but all that did was make the working panel smaller. If you are going to award something, do it but don’t mislead people. All that does is say this is a no paying slot. I tried the same slot this afternoon and have gone through about 3 million chips with no return. If you folks want your chips back that badly just say so. This is depressing on top of my being notified of family members who are hospitalized and have been diagnosed with the COVID virus. Thank you very much for the added misery..Version: 4.5.72

Be warned, be warned. 1 billion lost fast, they turn off winning and give nothing backBe warned. They turn the winning on and they turn it off. These are not random win games. It is a business and they take your money, and give nothing back..except, a little pleasure in winning. however. They turn winning on and off. For me it’s mostly off. How can they keep taking my money like that, and not give anything back? Example Mystical Mermaid. The bonus feature uses a treasure chest on the first reel.. but it vanishes from off the first reel. So, How can you get a bonus when the key symbol you need to win is missing? I bought $600 million chips. In one turn it jumped me to 1.1 billion. From then on, It was down down hill continuously from there. No jackpots, no wins, just took and took and took. Bet 1 mil, win 200k, which means I lost 800k.. bet bet bet, lose lose lose, bet, 1 mil, win 200k lost 800k.. constantly lose down.. the only time you win, is right after you buy chips. For a couple minutes. Then they turn off the winning. I even though to buy my chip jar. Lose lose lose. So be warned.. They turn on winning, they turn off winning. It is not random. It is not regulated like a real casino. The fun for me is winning. Not playing, but winning. I want to win, this game should try to give something back, instead of taking all the time. 1 billion dollars lost..piece of crap.Version: 4.5.5

Still disappointingWell I can see that u can’t get free spins n never see a jackpot. Looks like I’m deleting this app again. Has always been a bad casino and I’m off to one that has paid out $111,000,000,000 to bet sky high, Chow and it hasn’t been a pleasure. And be careful when u do get a big payout the app shuts down and u lose the win.Version: 4.5.51


Why should I report an issue with DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game.

Is DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game not working?

DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game.

Applications with negative comments similar to DoubleDown™- Casino Slots Game
Slots DoubleDown Fort Knox negative reviews, comments
Slots DoubleDown Fort Knox Negative Reviews

Win HUGE JACKPOTS in real Vegas slot machines with Fort Knox Slots! Spin exciting casino slots, bank epic wins, and col...

DoubleDown Classic Slots negative reviews, comments
DoubleDown Classic Slots Negative Reviews

WELCOME TO LAS VEGAS! Play your favorite 3-reel & 5-reel classic slot machines with 35,000 CREDITS TO START. Collect MOR...