DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game App Positive ReviewsDouble Down Interactive LLC

DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game Positive Reviews

4.5
4.5575 star

Total 132 Positive Reviews

DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game App User Positive Comments 2022

DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game app received 132 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about doubledown™ casino -slots game?

Please wait! DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game Facebook comments loading...



DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game for Positive User Reviews

GreatGreat fun.Version: 4.0.3

It’s okay.I have played for a couple years and one thing I noticed is, that, if your winning, keep playing a bit. If not, don’t waste your time. It does seem as others suggested, that they turn the winnings off sometimes and then back on at others. Just be smart, pay attention and don’t bother thinking “well, I’ve invested or played this long, so my luck will soon change and I will get a big payout”, because it won’t. If you are loosing after 20-30 spins and only winning small amounts, then stop playing. I do enjoy playing, I just try to play smart. So far it has worked pretty good for me. For the most part I have been steady climbing in the money. Also, if you are winning try better a little bigger. The other thing I have noticed is, that at different betting $amounts, sometimes, on the same slot, I can win at different bet amount. Good luck and I hope this might help someone. I do agree, the payout winnings, over all could be much better..Version: 4.5.74

Double downHas anyone experienced while playing the classic slots game that it has not been giving the extra spin feature when it retriggers. Darn annoying I have been getting that a lot and I don't think it's fair. I think it maybe a technical problem , might have to find some other casino site instead me thinks..Version: 1.0

Having funVery soothing games. One must always be Patient when playing Casino games. You win some, you loose some..Version: 4.5.79

.Great app highly recommend.Version: 4.5.63

Amateur slotsIt's official this app is now named "Double Down and Out Rip Off Artists".Version: 3.6.1

DoubleDownI have been playing this game for years now and it still keeps getting better well done DoubleDown.Version: 4.5.68

Boom💥 this game is on fire call the fire department because otherwise the heat will get to much and old people will start to die 💥.Version: 4.2.6

Love itI love this app. Just one thing is annoying. They send you notifications with gift credits and then this “load failed” happens..Version: 4.5.38

Double Down Casino.I’ve been with Double down for a lot of years now and absolutely love it. Always enjoy the great games and generous bonuses. You’re never getting rid of me😊❤️💕.Version: 4.5.27

Great funExcellent games.Version: 4.5.98

Double down CasinoI love the game although I enjoyed playing the Tournaments which now missing. Please bring them back..Version: 4.4.9

Takes back daily bonusAlmost every day after receiving daily bonus the game takes it back on first spin of a game ?? Why ??.Version: 4.4.3

Winner winner chicken dinnerLoving this app so far.Version: 4.5.2

Double DownSometimes a long time between wins.Version: 3.6.5

Double downIs a great casino to play every day...Version: 4.5.59

Fair gamesDoubleDown games submit a reasonable return and are fun to play. Being able to get coins from game hunters is a plus in my book. Jang789.Version: 4.5.23

CasinoBEST GAME EVER. In fact I've deleted the rest. I've been playing Doubledown for years now. Won heaps of Jackpots. Support is excellent. Nothing else to add except it's heaps of fun. I'd recommend this game to anyone. Cheers Doubledown. You Rock!!! 😎.Version: 4.1.4

The BestBest casino ever played for years and still play every day.Version: 4.5.93

Free spinsI receive an email today again for 30 free spins but after 1 spin it shuts off. When I go back to pick it up a notice says you have already used this so it’s lost. I always have loved double down it’s my favorite game. Another thing is I get the two of the same notifications for free points and can I can only use one so why two? I always go back can’t find a game I love the same. I tried to collect two days on 30 spins. Again I was knocked off and when I went back to the email it said you have already collected. I don’t think it is my server as I changed to fiber optic and it is suppose to be better. Again today I received another free spin and shut down after two spins. As far as journeys it is a failure when you get to the third day you can’t get past. I tried twelve times wasted my money on the losing game maybe more. Can’t win. Loser..Version: 4.5.74

Doubledown casinoReally love it . But I have a notification on my iPhone app I cannot get rid of .. But everything else fabulous.Version: 2.1

Not HappyI have also played your games for over 10years, and have never won a jack pot, This is very disappointing and I sometimes just give up, But it is very good fun, I wish you would lower your expectations so we could all have a good win now and again.Version: 4.5.68

Double downExcellant grafics and great music and pays exiting playing rate it ten out of ten.Version: 3.9.3

Good to pass the time.A change from reading a book to pass the time..Version: 4.5.63

LossI love playing, but often am not given my daily payout! Why?.Version: 4.5.64

Great SiteI love these games, just like real Vegas slots and with all the free chips you can enjoy without spending if you choose..Version: 4.5.72

GamesWhy did u delete the horescope game it was a lot of fun please consider bringing it back.Version: 4.5.64

Fun for nothing.I enjoy playing your games. Yes I have a favourite but it’s all fun and at no cost to me. I can’t get the big sum of money I have but it’s not like playing and losing my money. Thank you..Version: 4.5.56

ReviewJust never enough coins and when they say Facebook connect give up the coins when you do.Version: 4.5.16

Good fun.Enjoying.Version: 4.5.98

TournamentI love playing double down I win I lose but it’s not my money The only thing missing is the tournament I did enjoy playing them it was even more fun.Version: 4.5.3

Time to Listen to the commentsI am sure you guys want to keep us all playing, but listen to the comments your followers are making. There has to be more “bangs for our bucks”. The games are great, not so much the rewards!!!!.Version: 4.5.91

Yay bugs fixedFinely the connection is working even before with an wireless its kept loosing connection good on you guys but tell me why the heak i i cant get my free spins this needs to be sorted out also would like to sea the coins for prizes feature included in the game brady buch on the computer face book is great and you win far more cash there this needs to be added in to the mix then ill give the game an 5 star raiting.Version: 1.2

HogGhg.Version: 4.5.23

Rated low at the momentFor goodness sake can you reprogram the game Siberian storm so it gives you some more chances at bonus games. It has been a joke all week. It is a great game but it very rarely gives you a good payout. Bonus games are minimal. Would like to see more payouts to make it more enjoyable..Version: 4.5.22

Best slot gamesMassive wins, great casino games.Version: 4.5.52

A lot of moneyI play this game everyday but it is very expensive. The machine pays and for a long time you get nothing. I have a hard time to have fun..Version: 4.5.59

Good jobHello, If you want to not only play but also earn real money in the best online casino, just go to YouTube and search for this word: CAD672. There will be a video with the best casino, yesterday I withdrew $637 to my wallet without a commission, I recommend everyone who wants to have a good time.Version: 4.5.95

It is way FunOk read a bunch of reviews now you get mine. So I so enjoy this game! No I haven’t won a jackpot but I certainly have enjoyed my play. Let’s take a real look at it. First I really enjoy the chattier animation and not to be forgotten the music that accompanies it. Your team has done a great job it is uplifting ! In these days of high gas negativity and no one knows where all this will end I always have this to hide away in see some fun action from the charters and happy music to go with it. Not just a little but each game brings excitement. Love the action of the whales such a great job Your not going to get rich but you sure are going to walk away with a smile on your face wondering how on earth they programmed that into the game Honestly, I would recommend this for just that reason keep up the good work know we enjoy all the antics you all come up with Do I expect to be a millionaire No but I sure enjoy the bangs pops color music you have put together to bring a lift to my day. Thank you.Version: 4.5.96

Double downGood game but hard to get features or bonus.Version: 3.7.10

Funnnnnnn 1112Much better under Facebook. More fun!!.Version: 4.0.3

Double Down CasinoLove this app - I love to play blackjack and this is pretty realistic. Not so lucky on the blackjack tournaments but I play jacks or better tournaments and win quite a bit. I commented earlier about not being able to see results on the tournaments and they have fixed that and you can check your results now so that's great. And they give you a daily spin for $ so unless you just go overboard on your bets, you stay ahead and they don't bug you with a lot of ads. I would recommend this app if you like casino games, it's great Adding to my original review. Lately I’ve been getting a lot of “taking longer than usual, return to lobby or keep spinning” This happens after you bet 1K or more and you don’t get the$ back and later results show you lost even tho you didn’t even get the chance to play. I still love this app but it is aggravating.Version: 4.2.5

Gone to the dogs!This used to be a great app.... before ‘they’ took over. They manipulate the spins. They games are now rubbish. Been playing this for nearly 5 years... now I’ve been on level 16 for 2 of them! DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY HERE! Five Star Fail.Version: 4.5.15

RoseUsed to be really good. Now its dead boring. Love (not) how the wind up music to bonus rounds plays AFTER you see you've missed out AGAIN! I'm outta here .....Version: 3.2.1

LoginStarting at about 2-3 weeks ago I stopped receiving the daily bonus!! I'm wondering if I did something wrong or it's just a glitch?? I am connected with Facebook and I've been doing the same thing every day for years and now it's just stopped giving me the daily bonus?? Please reply to this as I'd like to know what to do or if this is a normal event!! Sincerely, Chad Todd.Version: 4.0.3

AgréableUn jeu qui a une grande variété de possibilités..Version: 4.5.98

Game quality is deterioratingI fully understand that I am playing for entertainment, with no chance for payout. I have been using the site for more than a year and I am convinced that the chances of “winning” in the newer games have certainly declined. The “free spins” in the newer games have been reduced from ten to 3 or 5. The newest games are well designed, interesting and action-packed, but seemingly never give “free games” or any sense of winning. The site can still be exciting, but I now keep a more precise count of earnings. Just as I do in a real casino, I count the number of spins until I get a significant win. If the game I am playing is unproductive, I stop playing. When I sense that none of the games are paying out, or the payouts are low, typical of “happy hour”, I move to a different site. The recent decline in payouts has caused me to search the web for other casino sites, and I have not been disappointed with my discoveries..Version: 4.5.91

Thank you DDCEnjoying so much all the games laid in the dashboard. So stress reliever and comforting at times. Thank you so much..Version: 4.5.93

Nice okHi🤑, if you want to make money from the best casino, type this word - YDK765 in a Google search. I was randomly reading lots of reviews for your game. They seem to be consistently negative. I have to wonder what all these folks thought they were doing by giving you money and expecting to get something other than what they purchased. You are buying the tokens to play the game. You are buying a chance to win. You are not buying jackpots. It would not be a game if you could buy jackpots. It would not be gambling. The one thing DoubleDown promises is delivered: a casino experience. The games are generally the same as you can find in casinos. The amount of credits you win or lose is roughly the same as you find in casinos. One thing DDC does that casinos do not do is give away several million credits to every player, every day. If you want to have billions of credits, you're probably out of luck. But those credits are without value. You gain no status from being a DDC BAZILLIONAIRE. Enjoy the game, you're likely to lose, spend your real money on something more important..Version: 4.5.96

Double down casino,,,,Great game really like playing it but sometimes the credits run out fast, please add more free credits. Best game love to play longer..Version: 4.5.7

Fun games but the credits run out fast.Thanks for the daily free chips..Version: 4.1.4

I ❤️ Doubledown good luck fellow addicted Doubledowners🎉❤️👍🌹I had been home recovering & saw Doubldown on FB I instantly played.. & I do often spend money on chips.. The only problem I have with the App is that neither of my emails are verified & they send me the link almost daily but it doesn't work .. I even created an email for this game. But when I try to tell them it's still not working or if I lose chips or have a problem u have to put in a support ticket & then it ask u to put your email in so they can help u when I type my email in it says not recognized. So when I need something I get pretty annoyed lol. I have tried to fix this a gazillion times I'm over it.. I love this casino game wheel of fortune is awesome on here & I can't find another casino like this.. Besides the email thing I love to play.. I wish I was one of those that wins the big jackpots but I also don't have 99$ to spend on this but I as I said love it.. Thx Doubldown for trying to help me register it just doesn't work.. Great Game I'm not a gamer but this has me.. good luck fellow addicted Doubledowners...Version: 4.2.6

Like a real casinoI’m an avid casino goer and this game has probably saved me money 😉. You can buy tokens if you are not a patient person, or you can get text messages, emails, and other means to get coins. Collect all day and play in the evening. And like the real casino slot machines…. Sometimes you win, sometimes you don’t. I’ve read some of the reviews that are disappointed that they haven’t won the ultimate prize, another way it is like a real casino. Very rarely is the ultimate prize won…. Casinos were not built on winners. I have had other slot apps, have deleted them and this is the only one I have. I think their games are very realistic. Take for instance the Cats slot, hard to win on. But, when you do it will pay big. Same way at the casino, I play it most times I go. It is also hard to win on, but pays well when you hit. My only issue is the challenges, to get to the major wheel and get 150,000 chips is disappointing. Guess what, I don’t break my back to win the challenges. It is a game, no real money has to change hands. I appreciate the developers that have created this fun app 🎰.Version: 4.5.97

Spider 1690Good games ,,been playing it since 2009 ——- I’ve never bought chips(EVER) won them playing all games started with 200,000 now have £316.9 million won playing all THE GREAT FRUIT MACHINES .👍😍love it .im a constant player have won (several jackpots) , Was playing my daily games ..keep up the good work , Only 1 complaint is on a daily spin —I average between £250k for playing 25 days in a row .u miss a day and have to start again and I think total daily spins should be more for players WHO CONSISTENTLY PLAY EVERY DAY ,that’s my only complaint Avid player .keep up good work.Version: 4.5.95

My go to, when I have chipsI get free chips, I use free chips, I get free chips… you know the rest.Version: 4.5.95

EnjoyedHave been playing DoubleDown for a lot of years and most times I have had a good time and Thankyou for the extra coins and wins. Would like to win a huge jackpot as it has been forever since this has happened and I start to become bored playing and not enjoying DoubleDown as I would like . Please change the way you give jackpots as we all keep coming back to play for our enjoyment Thankyou 😁.Version: 4.5.82

Rate gameThis is one of the worst games on the internet pays nothing could play for an hour and loose all the credits, would never recommend to anyone.Version: 4.5.7

Great GameLove playing Doubke Down Casino it’s my go to game when I want to relax.Version: 4.5.64

So far so goodNo problems so far, kinda hope for an update, some of the slots look out dated.Version: 4.5.12

Double DownAwesome game to play, with luck an a bit of patient you can win big! Be warn this DD is addictive 😃😃.Version: 3.5.1

Shot for the game mean as broClassic good games.Version: 4.5.3

Games on this program.Seems interesting games hope they continue and they give frequent rewards.Version: 4.5.60

Great gameHave been loyal fan for years always great new games and realistic chances and doesn't just cater for players with a credit card.Version: 3.4

Wild furyThis game was so much fun, I really enjoyed it. Thanks.Version: 4.5.60

DisappointmentSome time ago you deleted my favourite game, European Vacation. It was brought back again for a short time and was once again deleted. Why was this? Many of the games that have been introduced since this occurrence are 2nd rate at best. My initial 4 star rating was based on this game and l am afraid my rating has dropped to 3/5, l rarely play DDC these days as a result. Other than this l have found it to pay out reasonably well on the few games l do play and l was fortunate enough to have a decent jackpot win not too long ago. Please allow me to delete games l do not like and bring back games l do enjoy playing..Version: 4.5.35

Best casino appI give this app 5.5 it’s just perfect in every way.Version: 4.5.51

FunAddictive fun!.Version: 4.5.98

RESOLVED. What is going on? Repeated Dropped connection!Below is my original complaint. I commend Double Down for quickly responding through several emails and asking for a screen shot of my info. They also provided apology and explanations. Therefore I can upgrade the review to 4 stars. Since mid-June 2020, when playing the Journey challenge, going through various levels, I REPEATEDLY get a “connection lost, reconnect to the server” message during the games. Each time I reconnect, I get a few spins, then it disconnects again and again during the same game. Sometimes it lets you go back to where you left off, but twice it restarted and I lost all my points. I used to play this app often, but it has become so aggravating, I reported it to the developer and got no response. That is why it is getting only 1 star until the problem is fixed. NOTE: It is not my connection or WIFI, no other game loses a connection EVER. Also, I seldom write a review for bad apps, I just delete them..Version: 4.5.60

MicronI always play the slots,and many times the payouts are very bad.I have been on here a number of years now and the payouts have got worse.Version: 4.5.59

Sucks like most casino gamesIf you don’t spend money to buy coins. The game lasts for about 1 minute. You get the usual 75,000 on the daily spin. Minimum bet is usually 10,000 so you basically get 7 spins a day. Oooohhh what fun.Version: 4.5.22

M HollywoodBe much better rating, if the slots paid out a little better, don’t need all the comments about regulated. They were much much better a few year back, supposed to be a free game but def not . You get a few chips built up them lose them all again, wether you play small or big. I like the game but gets so frustrating ..Version: 4.2.2

Disgusting returns -Worst application available - complete rip off. How can u spend millions upon millions of chips and get nothing in return?? Sort this out - too many complaints - wins are pathetic - listen to your customers!!!!.Version: 3.2.1

Double DownJust starting! Looks interesting so far..Version: 4.5.1

DoubleDownJeux très intéressants..je recommande ce site….Version: 4.5.98

Ddc slotsBest slots ever.Version: 4.5.98

Level upCan you tell me why love been stuck on level 16 for the last 4 5 years I play regularly but don’t seem to be getting anywhere.Version: 4.5.35

Lots to chooseSo many games to choose from..Version: 4.5.98

Great wins todayI just finished my game on Classic Slots 2. Just like the old days when I started playing in 2012. I had lots of fun. Thanks for keeping the oldies. ❤️.Version: 4.4.9

FavThe slots are by far the most realistic I’ve seen….Version: 4.5.98

Double down fanI love this game, I didn't even want to take time out from playing to write this review...just want you all to know its awesome :) this is the best game out there and they give tons of free gifts, big 5 stars.Version: 4.5.38

DoubledownGreat, all the games work, loading is a bit slower than some but it's got got great selection.!!.Version: 3.4.9

SlotsLove em even the bonus spins not sure why I seem to lose 200k every day I do the daily spin the total comes up then go to a game I have lost 200k has been happening for over 3 months why does this happen.Version: 4.2.2

Double DiwnSome are my favourite slots. Always fun and entertaining!!.Version: 4.5.66

Great but .Brilliant game lots of good slot just not enough free chips even on the daily bonus. When you do finally get a stack up they go so fast due to bad pay outs and far between bonuses.Version: 4.5.27

AddictiveI have been playing these game's for years and cannot stop playing them.Version: 4.5.80

Doubledown CasinosBeen playing various slots, mainly Sunken Treasure - real fun, everything I've played; continuing updates, new slots all make the experience real fun. Play Pharoah's Fortune a lot, too, really like it..Version: 4.5.11

Great fun....butGreat fun because these are real slots that you find in real casinos! BUT.....like real casinos the odds of keeping your credits are extremely low! I’ve been playing this casino since they first began.....also have deleted it numerous times. I’ve purchase credit packages numerous times(always the $100 packages), and lost all my credits many many times. It took me a while to come to the realization that those $100 purchases would return far greater rewards in real casinos through free play, free rooms, free food...etc.....BUT I still continue to download this casino over and over again....go figure! Still overall this is one of the best online casinos to play for the shear fun of it(although there is an online casino that gives you rewards that you can use in real casino...can’t say the name but it has a famous lion as its logo). TRY IT...YOULL GET HOOKED ON DOUBLE DOWN!.Version: 4.5.28

DoubleDown casinoI really like this game I liked it a lot better when they had the tournaments but still like it.Version: 4.5.59

Broke in AmericaDuring the pandemic when forced quarantine was the big thing games like double down casino where my escape from reality and served an important distraction tool which I used big time! All I can say is thank you to the creators of games like double down casino which any person who in is sane of mined to start with and possesses a confidence to realize that this activity can be habit forming and not a tool to assist in burning time, then you have served the public at large in a time of need to a large degree of satisfaction! Keep up the great work in the entertaining of the general public at large. Rusty Weaver Arizona Truck Support Privately owned first responder Business which I have paid for with my Own Money and not public taxes or funds currently! Even though I am pretty much out of business now because the public has not recovered as they were previously..Version: 4.5.93

ReviewGreat games lots of fun but would be nice to have credits for watching a video or shorter timed wheel spin like other sites..Version: 4.4.9

Fun GaloreWith all the thrills of a real casino without the guilt!.Version: 4.5.98

Giving upon get sick of having to reboot nearly everyday.I have played this game for about a year and several times I have lost my credits, today I have lost them again so loging out and not coming back. Don't play others have had the same trouble..Version: 4.2.6

What did you think you were doing? It's gambling.I was randomly reading lots of reviews for your game. They seem to be consistently negative. I have to wonder what all these folks thought they were doing by giving you money and expecting to get something other than what they purchased. You are buying the tokens to play the game. You are buying a chance to win. You are not buying jackpots. It would not be a game if you could buy jackpots. It would not be gambling. The one thing DoubleDown promises is delivered: a casino experience. The games are generally the same as you can find in casinos. The amount of credits you win or lose is roughly the same as you find in casinos. One thing DDC does that casinos do not do is give away several million credits to every player, every day. If you want to have billions of credits, you're probably out of luck. But those credits are without value. You gain no status from being a DDC BAZILLIONAIRE. Enjoy the game, you're likely to lose, spend your real money on something more important..Version: 4.5.61

Very goodVery good.Version: 4.5.60

YessYesss.Version: 4.5.22

TerribleI bought 200pound of chips and everyone win big and me well that’s another story I think this all a fix I always spend lots of money here and never get to play more than two days I lose cause I don’t get big win I do love this game but its not fair.Version: 4.5.87

Love game but frustratedI love this app because it has so many different games I know and love from the real casino!! However this just happened to me…. I was playing 30 free spins from my email account on “Piggy parade” and I got a bonus x2 my 10th spin in, was winning quite a bit for the bet being $10,000. Only a couple spins in to those free spins the game reloaded for no reason and loaded back into the same game then told me sorry you already collected this reward or something close to that, so I lost out on 20 original free spins and whatever was left of my bonus. This wouldn’t usually bother me o much , cuz it’s happened before, it’s been so hard to make any money lately so I really needed that. If you could do anything that would be great! Thanks otherwise love the games. Maybe give more out on daily bonus wheel and daily tasks for sure! Thanks again!!.Version: 4.5.91

Love these slots but…..I have been playing for 10 years at least. The game has evolved so much and I love it. However there are a few things that I find need to be addressed. They are minor what would make the game so much more enjoyable. One being the daily Challenges. They would be so much more enjoyable to play if the dollar amounts wonWere higher. They are so ridiculously low that you spend 100 times more to play and achieve the goal than you actually win. I stopped participating. The other thing that I would like to address is when I win big the dollar amount automatically fills where my total is while I play. I don’t need to see BIG WIN and have the dollar amount slowly build then have to click ok in order to keep playing. Also, The smaller wins when I bet higher dollar amounts to spin should be relative to the amount of one spin. For instance if I’m spending $240,000 per spin and I have a small win it should be higher than $3000. Otherwise the games are enjoyable and fun to play..Version: 4.5.93

FunI have played double down for years , I absolutely love all the games and get so excited every time a new game , my favourite game is super piggy.Version: 4.5.60

GameWhy is the game not working .It goes right thru to the end when u start but when you push the game you want to play it doesnt work awesome games.Version: 3.2.1

MikeI have been playing theas games for 10 years and they just keep getting better and better worthy of 5 stars Farmer mike.Version: 4.5.93

Super!Jeux super amusant..Version: 4.5.98

AddictiveI actually love this app, been to Vegas many times and the sounds and graphics are spot on, can I remind the people who are moaning about this app ——- it is totally free, don’t bother buying credits. On second thoughts, they just asked me to agree to new terms of contract which I did, my 69 million credits were wiped out, App now deleted..Version: 4.5.23

Double Down CasinoListen Double Down, this app is not doing what it's supposed to.. You use your Apple Store credits to buy into this game, but instead your game just takes.. I had 290,000,000 (million) I had built up in credits, logged out and when I logged in again it's all gone.. What are you doing there ripping your customers off.. Either you re-instate my credits and change this game, or I'll make it my mission to have your app removed from the Apple Store, and Facebook....Version: 3.5.1

CasinoVery cool game.Version: 4.4.9

Double DownDouble Down you have this cool game Down yer.Version: 3.6.3

Slow to loadThe app is slow to load on my iPad 2. It also keeps crashing..Version: 4.5.64

DDC have the best gamesMy favourite casino games. Free chips and great daily bonuses. New games coming out frequently. I have been enjoying some good wins lately. Very addictive games. I couldn't be bothered playing any other casino games as Double Down have the best games. Thanks DoubleDown.Version: 4.5.12

ThanksMany happy hours spent on here.Version: 4.5.82

AwesomeJust more fun than any others so far..Version: 3.4.5

Mike MooreI have. Been playing these games for 10 years and continued to get great pleasure,coupled. With some good. WinsThanks for the games.I am nearly 80 years old. Farmermike4 Thanks for the chips and great games Ihave witnessed the changes over the years and give you full marks for the graphics and choices of games,thank you Farmer mike 3.Version: 4.5.63

No responseFor the second time in 3 months this game has knocked me back to 0 chips because it lists me as a guest. The first time I lost 480 million that I’d purchased half of. The second time I’ve lost 350 million because it’s telling me when I try to open the game that the opening, NOT my connection, has failed. To close the game and retry to open it. I’ve done this at least 20 times and I get the same message. I’m going to find a game that appreciates the hundreds of dollars I spend every month and that gives me a chance to lose them fairly, not just take them. I informed you of this the first time it happened by email under support on the menu but never got a response. This time the game won’t open so I can email you again. So I give up. Thanks for the years of fun but the headaches are not worth it!!!! I’ll find a game that respects its players!!.Version: 4.5.82

Used to be...This used to be a good game to play - the games used to be fun used to play for hours Too many times the daily spin re-set back to 1, very frustrating These apps are all the same try to make games flashy go back and just make them fun! Rarely play anymore Very disappointing.Version: 4.5.61

Fun timesGreat time waster.Version: 4.5.85

AwesomeLove the slots on here... Just wish there were more chips to play with...once a day makes you wonder if it's worth it..Version: 3.6.9

Casino Double down-slotsAwesome games.Version: 1.3

DoubleDownStill my favorite game and just like the real slots! Love it and play every day! Seems like not paying out as much as it used to!☹️.Version: 4.5.98

GreatAwsome game for awsome people, love to get the free bonuses..Version: 4.5.34

Great gameAll the games are fun. A lot of slot machines but the blackjack dealer has the most luck I have ever seen. Good fun.Version: 3.3.9

PatMore salmon need more bears.Version: 4.5.98

Tournoi quotidienSi on a un peu d’argent, la mise minimum est de 200K pour jouer au oins 200 coups pour ne gagner que 50 000..Version: 4.5.98

DisgraceJust won 2 million chip and did not receive them🤔.Version: 4.5.3

Double DownVery exciting brilliant graphics very good bonuses jolly good fun love the excellent sound effects keep the good work super.Version: 4.5.83

Every DayI play everyday and love this game. Loads of choices to play and I try a different one everyday but still have my favourites..Version: 4.5.58

Double downI think you should give more than one spin a day.Most games don’t pay very much it is hard to add to our coins and can not bet very high..Version: 4.5.97

Double downInjoyable.Version: 4.2.2

Great ApplicationI have had so much fun and wasting time playing on double down casino! In the 14 months I’ve been playing I’ve only bought chips three times just for the offer being presented. I am still playing with the original 10,000 dollars in chips when I first downloaded this application. Their support center is excellent; always correcting issues with minutes to under 24 hours. If the system fails in some manner and it affects your game play or loss of chips they reimburse you the amount lost and most times throw in a chips for a bonus for the inconvenience the down time effected you. They are always offering new gams to play, so you have a steady supply of games on hand, and they implement holiday centered games during those particular seasons. My favorite slot comes out during Halloween season and I spend hours playing. You will not be disappointed in this application. It’s absolutely fantastic!!!.Version: 4.5.7

ZeusI find this game very exciting.Version: 4.5.98

ENJOYING THE SLOTSHave been playing these slots for about a month I guess - satisfied with the payouts and the slots. I bought coins one time and have been playing on those since. Yesterday, I had a REALLY FUN day - my THOR slot kept giving me free spins, so many I actually lost count - I think it was 200 or more - I was afraid my Ipad was going to run out of power, once I got down to 0 spin and the last spin gave me 44 more spins. Rare but wonderful. I did try another slot game which I am going to mention Goldfish or something like that but you level up on those games constantly and they raise your minimum bet significantly each time - you have no choice. I like these slots because I can just keep betting the minimum bet and play longer. I am willing to spend money on games but there has to be some serious play time received or game is deleted as I did with the Goldfish slots above. So these slots are a keeper!.Version: 4.5.82

Winning a Jackpot is a JOKE‼️‼️‼️When I first began playing DoubleDown Casino it was fun and I won. But for some reason it has become a joke to even play at anytime. Example: Mystical Mermaid slot is one of the worst slots I have ever had the pleasure of playing. And this winning a jackpot is not even funny 😂. I started with over eleven hundred thousand five hundred credits down to six hundred thousand. During that time of play I won one mini jackpot of five hundred thousand credits. I lost five million credits to win one little mini jackpot. Winning a minor,major, or grand jackpot is literally out of the question. What a contest this is. Spend three hundred million credits to win possibly, maybe three hundred million‼️ This is literally one big joke. And to think you have to pay such a high price for credits. Your credit packages are outrageously too high. Well so much for playing at DoubleDown Casino‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️.Version: 4.0.3

SuperSuper jeux.Version: 4.5.38

AddictiveFantastic options and no pressure to use the in app purchases.Version: 4.5.34


😕 DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to DoubleDown™ Casino -Slots Game
Slots DoubleDown Fort Knox Positive Reviews, comments
Slots DoubleDown Fort Knox Positive Reviews

Win HUGE JACKPOTS in real Vegas slot machines with Fort Knox Slots! Spin exciting casino slots, bank epic wins, and col...

Undead World: Hero Survival Positive Reviews, comments
Undead World: Hero Survival Positive Reviews

TAKE ON THE ZOMBIE APOCALYPSE Get ready for adventure in the Undead World in this new survival RPG! Collect, equip, and ...

DoubleDown Classic Slots Positive Reviews, comments
DoubleDown Classic Slots Positive Reviews

WELCOME TO LAS VEGAS! Play your favorite 3-reel & 5-reel classic slot machines with 35,000 CREDITS TO START. Collect MOR...