Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games App Positive ReviewsPlaytika Santa Monica, LLC

Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games Positive Reviews

4.6
4.6889 star

Total 158 Positive Reviews

Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games App User Positive Comments 2023

Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games app received 158 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about bingo blitz™ - bingo games?

Please wait! Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games Facebook comments loading...



Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games for Positive User Reviews

Connecting to ServerI love this game and really enjoy playing it when I’m able too. The,last few days however I can’t connect to the server and have missed out on a lot of credits which is really annoying, just don’t like the fact there is no one telling you that they are on to it and trying to fix it as there is no where for people to put these type of comments. Just want to play and can’t, rather frustrating.Version: 4.25

MrGreat game with enough challenge to keep you on your toes . Lots of in house moans which is pretty much what the game of bingo has in the real world too . Making Blitzy Bingo friends through swapping items required to complete rooms and through that some quests . 99% friendly but you cannot stop the odd fool . There are reporting opportunity's if you feel it is too offensive and a mute opportunity for lesser nonsense , but I have to say it is uncomfortable man not common . All in all an enjoyable experience and it has evolved and taken n player suggestions that have saw improvements , not glitch free but that too is rare and often resolved . Sometimes it seems it may be down to the volume of players especially when a new room comes online . New rooms are a regular feature which keeps it interesting too . The negatives I mention n don't out weigh the positives in the round . In game chat is a positive feature where good humour can be found even among our moans and groans lol . Definitely among my favourite pass times to kill an hour or four ! Lol . Can be a little addictive/obsessive if pursuing a goal and with the credits to play out that pursuit . A definite recommend for people who like a game of bingo with a twist and who like to engage with others or not that's a personal choice . ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 4.29.0

Bingo blitzReally love this game and going around the different countries.Version: 4.31.0

Awesome gameLove playing this game.Version: 5.02.2

Amazing GameI have always enjoyed playing bingo and have probably played every mobile game going but got bored of them very quickly due to lack of winnings & lack of variety. Bingo Blitz is soooo different in many ways. The world rooms are fabulous with the different accents to match the cities. The special rooms give plenty of variety as well with amazing prizes if you complete them. You can then swap to the slots to boost your coins that way. This is now the only bingo / slot game I play on my iPhone / iPad. Would recommend all friends & family to play..Version: 4.11.1

Love itI play this since 2011 had to make a new one as forgot password for Facebook. But this is brilliant I love it. I play this gave everywhere. There is new challengers and games all the time and never get bored with this game! You don’t have to pay for anything extra like other games ask. You can buy extras if you wish and their not expensive. If there is a problem with a app they will always work hard in this and fix the problem ASAP! I recommend this game to anyone.Version: 4.20

Great game but needs improvements!I love this game but they need to improve a few things! I find the daily collection for credits not enough cause per bingo round is so expensive. Plus for the number of credits you must pay per round when you rarely win isn’t worth it (especially when paying double for the booster for more chance of win when you don’t). I have been stuck on one destination for ages cause I have only one shadow card left to get and after dozens of attempts and paying 32 credits extra to try again and again I still can’t win it. My biggest problem is I’m wasting credits on rounds for shadow cards I too many of. Why don’t you let us only play rounds for the cards we don’t have not have 6 of 🤔😫.Version: 4.56.3

Too hard to get collectionsYou need to make it a little bit easier to get the collections. I have used over 2500 credits to get one of the last bits of one collection. The amount of credits you get per day is not enough to keep doing this..Version: 4.35.1

Horrible what they did to this amazing gameThis game used to be fun. It used to be great! Now, not so much. No wins, cheap prizes and hard to finish rooms. The owners screwed with a great thing and started rigging and it's awful. Don't believe when they advertise as "free". They only want your $$$..Version: 4.10.0

Fun pass timeFun.Version: 5.00.2

Bingo bonkersBe playing this till the day I die 👌🏻.Version: 4.61.0

Great gameA great game with good prizes. Whenever there is an issue, the support from the team is available to you 24/7.Version: 5.03.1

Some improvements neededI like this game but I feel it could be improved. For the past few bingo rounds played, the shadow cards have been things I currently have (sometimes it’s been items that I have a few of - and when played 2 shadow cards they have sometimes been the same). It would be more incentive to play if the shadow cards were the ones you were missing (if the game could take that into account - obviously not all the time, but every few games). It would be good if the HTG items were shown more in the shadow cards. Maybe offering them as an incentive in the side games like detective blitzy etc? I have 10 incomplete rooms where I am missing one or both of the HTG items, as they are difficult to collect. Also the ingredients are impossible to collect....why are the baskets just oil, butter, pie crusts and rolled oats? I have enough to run my own bakery!! And where has the Golden Spin gone? I’ve not seen it for a few days and treat myself to a spin every week. PLEASE SORT IT OUT! I am not going to play for a while and just collect my daily credits, so I have enough to play a few times. Your card prices are extortionate as opposed to Bingo Bash..Version: 4.55.2

ThrillingI’ve been playing bingo blitz for years and it’s so addictive and enjoyable - keeps me well entertained!.Version: 4.67.1

BbAweosme.Version: 5.01.0

Lousy Bingo GameWhat have you done to this game ? I have lost my guest side with close to $500,000 and over 10,000 B’s !! Lots of countries conquered and now I’m starting back at Catalina ?!?!? Not funny at all !! I go to guest side daily and couple days ago something had changed and I couldn’t get back to the normal side !! Now I can’t get on the guest side at all unless I want to play Catalina !! Please fix this for me !! Marianne Have you come up with any conclusion of why it is doing what it is with getting into and out of guest side ?? I’m having a devil of a time getting back to normal side to play, what have you changed ?? Had to totally shut the game off my iPad and reopen this morning , can’t get back to normal side through Facebook !! Still missing all my $$$ and my 10,000 B’s !! Please help me 🙏 Marianne Do you not answer your complaints from the people who have been playing for years ??? I did expect some kind of an answer to the problem above of losing 10,000 B and about $500,000 on the guest side of your game !!! You took it all away and started me back at Catalina !!! Not good !! Worked hard to get where I was and bang it is gone !! Can you please tell me what’s what ?!?! Don’t be stupid about this !! Marianne You still haven’t answered me about the loss of my $$$ and 10000 B’s on the guest side of your game !! You can just give me back to me on the normal Blitz side that I do play, so it’s not a total loss on my part and gain on yours !! I would love to hear from you about this problem I had, do you not care about people ??? Marianne This has become the worst bingo game ever !! I have 5 that I play and enjoy the. All !! I win ! I get bingos !! I play the 5 free games in the morning and on an average 500 bingos come and go !! Once in a blue moon I may get one this morning my total was 131 points !!!!! Pretty sad ! Get your crap together and make it better for all your players sake !! I’ve never heard from you regarding my guest side losses either !! What’s that about !!! Marianne Is there any way to get on your good side ? It’s no fun to play because I never hardly get a bingo and you need them to finish the cities that you are playing !! Is there a trick to be able to be nice to me and finish some of the cities !! Everyone else gets bingos I just don’t get any numbers you call so I’m SOL !! I don’t even get many bingos in the 5 free games !! Can you please be nice !!! Marianne This game is horrible and you don’t let me get of my cities finished I played 5-6 games to get the last item and still nothing !!! Why you soooo mean !! I just updated you and I hope it made you nicer !!! Your games SUCKS and isn’t fun to play !! You have to call my numbers for me to get a bingo !! I’ve tried twice today to play and have fun !!! NOPE Hi !!! I’ve been playing this on my phone for a while now and about 10 days ago I lost my Facebook side of the game that has $20000000 dollars and 35000 B’s that I play my game with ,have been trying to get it back and it’s not happening can you please help me find it !! Marianne I am a loyal player that has been playing for years and you treat me like crap !! Play free games in the morning and hardly ever get 200 points and usually no bingos ! I go in occasionally to play Area 51 because I only need 1 more to complete it, been trying for months to get it and if it pops up I don’t get a bingo !! Most days I play I play for what I need , just finished that 1 and Seychelles and no bingos so I left both ! Don’t you like me ?? It’s not fair my girlfriend plays this all the time and wins and gets bingos , not me I play and nothing, have you changed anything ? If your game gets better and more fair email me !!! I do like the game just not how it works !! In the meantime I will keep my 60,000 points I will pray it becomes fair !! Thank you. Marianne.Version: 5.01.1

#1 Love Bingo Blitz****If you haven’t tried this game you definitely want to it’s full of different quests an games to complete, and has helped me since brain injury in 08 ❤️❤️❤️❤️.Version: 4.34.1

Great gameNo complaints.Version: 5.01.1

Shadow cards are getting harder to getThis game is getting harder to complete the shadow cards that can only be won are impossible to get and then you play second chance and you don’t even have a chance Bingo creators you need to be able to get the non gift shadow cards another way or give us more chances I have so many incomplete city’s as you can’t get the shadow cards it costs a fortune to play and you can’t increase your daily credits if you can’t complete your city Have to look for other bingo games.Version: 4.19

LOVE IT but,,,I love this game so much but only one thing I can’t even go on it you can get the skip up if you want but I’m six and I got it I know the password to get games I saw from my Mummy my birthday is November 22, 2013 and I love this download it and I’m Izzy and my brother is Kyle and Kyle’s toys toys and games You just never see me on there because I’m always in my bed sometimes I peek if they’re doing a night routine I’ll pick them when they’re on the toilet.Version: 4.46.1

New levelsI’ve been playing bingo blitz for quite a few years now pretty much every day, in the past few weeks having been at home more than usual I have been playing with gusto, I have purchased coin packs & other boosts to help me get through levels, this last week I even upgraded to elite status, however, after parting with my money I discovered that there were no more levels to play, disappointed is an understatement, why allow someone to spend money knowing full well that you can’t deliver?.Version: 4.50.0

BingoNice game.Version: 5.03.1

BINGOSweet game to pass time.Version: 5.03.0

Relaxing timeLove to login. When I am playing all me cares go away. Wonderful game. Thank you.👍😢 Lots of fun and very relaxing.Version: 5.01.1

Needs AddressingI really like the way that this game is set out and on the very odd occasion, I have a few good times. But ultimately I don’t get enough daily chips to play one game with the potential of getting a shadow card that I need to complete a collection. The ingredients for making the food in the chef part is unreal. I never have got any of the so called special items. Are they even in the game? The prices of the cards in the bingo compared to what you win are way off!!! And why is it that the higher the level, the higher the prices for the features but the win amounts are the same if you are level 1 or level 101? I am going to stop playing this for a while now and let my account see the inactivity and offer me lots of chips to come back. I would appreciate a reply from the creators..Version: 4.78.0

YeahThis game would be great if the average jo could afford to play. The more I outlay in real hard cash the less wins I get... your all money grabbing scum. All bingo games could be epic if they weren’t out to steal our hard earned money. Make it easier to earn every bit needed to play and less expensive to buy. You could have millions of players if it was realistic pricing. Remember it’s not a real game of bingo where we actually have the opportunity to walk out with cash, your the only one making money here. Naomi.Version: 4.61.2

Overall an enjoyable gameIt can be hard to level up and hard to increase the number or daily credits you ge! Would be 5 stars if it wasn’t so hard to increase daily credits.Version: 4.31.0

Problem has occurredI have been playing this game for many years. Today I go into it and it seems all my credits which were just over 9000 have disappeared and the cash I had which was in the millions has also disappeared. The levels I have spent years working through are back to square one. Tell me what has happened and please correct this so I can continue playing... feeling really cross..Version: 4.46.1

The bakery.....I’ve been playing bb for many years, it’s the only game I have stuck at because I enjoy it and I have made some beautiful people through the game however I think the bakery and Guys kitchen are a waste of time when it’s impossible to complete dishes when you get the same ingredients time after time. It would be more beneficial in the game to be receiving credits or items in chests rather than flour and eggs that are useless. Thanks for listening x.Version: 4.17

BingoReally fun to play.Version: 5.01.0

Long time playerI have really enjoyed playing Bingo Blitz for many years now but I am finding myself becoming increasing frustrated with the game. Trying to complete rooms is now very difficult. You need to spend long periods of time in each room with minimal opportunities to even see hard to get items. I don’t enjoy the game nearly as much as I use to for this reason 😔😔😔.Version: 4.13

Fed upI’m getting close to giving up on this game, as my friends have. Every time I level up the amount I need goes up, when does that stop. I have to get 483,799 to level up again yet my daily credits remain at 92, not even enough to buy 4 basic cards. I had 2 other games going so I could send gifts to myself and exchange collection items, but I lost them after one of the updates..Version: 4.09

Best bingo gameLove this bingo game!.Version: 5.01.1

Game Crashes Since UpdateLove the game itself however since the last update 5 days ago the app has become very unstable, getting crashes during games, during load up, or just browsing thru, it has resulted in loss of credits & baskets when it’s crashed.Version: 4.31.0

Bingo DelightI’ve played this game on and off for many years and every time they upgrade it, it improves. Best of all - no ads!.Version: 4.74.1

Bingo blitz funI love playing Bingo Blitz! Majority of the quests are fun. I do get frustrated sometimes with the difficulty in being able to get certain items or ingredients as they can take months or up to a year or more to get or the room/quest can end before you have the opportunity! But other than that I really enjoy playing! And the variety is really fun too.Version: 4.67.1

I want to feel like it’s not set up to make you spend money to enjoy!!!Love the game… but why the heck does the daily bonus wheel have to always stop right before the bigger amount of bingo chips!? The only time I get that is if I haven’t played in a long time. There’s times I won’t play for while because I get tired of that. If I had my own game my supporters who enjoy my game would feel appreciated & would not mind spending money. It should not be so hard to get a bingo or spend all this money to not be winning any real money. Will continue to play until I need another long break from it. Please set up so that we can enjoy the game more. Won’t be spending any money until I see an improvement. And will only spend money if I feel like I win enough or get a generous amount of bingo chips often enough from here on out. That money adds up. Would rather spend it on continuing with good credit score. You know… more important things that will help me through my real life..Version: 4.78.0

Addictive!Absolutely love this game hunting for pieces to complete collections and the chat rooms chatting and swapping other pieces and food items however it would be nice if all items were giftable and if there were more easier ways to earn bingo credits i run out often as some games can be expensive i would happily watch videos to earn token? Surveys etc Update months past now and have only seen the number 6 shadow card for cape town twice every time i save my credits and boost i end up losing them all and still no win make the ungiftables shadows more frequent please bb ❤️.Version: 4.79.0

Never thought I’d love this game so muchI only downloaded this app to play while I was in hospital a few years ago recovering from an accident and operations I had to have due to them. Never thought I’d enjoy it as much I did back then, as much as I still do now. I even get got family and friends to download and play it with me to just keep me company while I was in hospital recovering. And apart from a few months break due to personal reasons a few months ago I’ve played this game everyday since downloading it and when I returned to the game after the break I was forced to take. And I don’t think I’ve done to bad to say I’d never ever played bingo in any form until I downloaded this game and I’ve made some great friends too while playing Bingo Blitz. XoX 💙.Version: 4.07.1

Chloe’s reviewI love this game it is so fun and good to play in school 🙂🙂🥰.Version: 4.11.1

Amazing 🤩This is THE BEST bingo game EVER!!! I FINALY FOUND IT! I used to not like bingo, but now, OMG 😱 I LOVE ❤️ it!! GET THIS GAME NOW!!.Version: 5.00.2

Enjoying the gameHaving fun making it around the world.Version: 4.41.0

Awesome and addictiveLove it, too addicted that I buy the credits that are a bit expensive. Still a good game though..Version: 4.22

Go to game!It’s been my “GO TO” game for years. It’s my peace some days..Version: 4.72.2

BingoFun game. Daily bonus could be more.Version: 4.43.1

The excitement continuesI love the feeling when you complete a room, it’s the same feeling you get when a treasure box gives you 400 credits just as you’re running out. It means you get to keep playing for longer!.Version: 4.22

Cash grabI had fun playing at one time until I realized the game is a complete cash grab! Depending on your level your daily credits aren’t even worth playing! The bonuses you get aren’t even useful, a bonus of 5 credits will get you nowhere!.Version: 4.13

Bingo blitzLong time regular player. Love it.Version: 4.57.1

Bingo BlitzI used to love this game, but you’ve changed it too much it used to be fun n you would meet your mates for a chat in rooms but now it’s all about money and getting items to try to complete rooms is near enough impossible, I’ve so far used over 2,000 credits in Las Vegas n only have 1 htg, to the point after about 10 years I’m seriously thinking of deleting the game, you go to rally friends n there’s more left that there is still playing, it disillusion’s you even more!!.Version: 4.13

Great gameVery fun.Version: 5.03.0

EnhancementsI love the new view of other screens on the iPhone, as most people are right handed it would suit to be able to move these around the screen to suit your dabbing style to be able to see them better. In addition it would be great to have an option to choose what type of power up you would like to use when it’s available. For example sometimes you want to not use the triple dabs or the instant win in the game you are playing..Version: 4.61.2

In game purchases pushedFun game, lots of areas but BB likes to push in app purchases and subscription.Version: 5.03.0

Removal of roomsI really enjoy playing Bingo Blitz and have made many friends. I am an Administrator in my own group with 400 members. I enjoy helping members by putting on competitions in which they can win a bb item. There are a couple of suggestions I would like to put forward, you encourage us to gift spare items to friends , is there some way you could introduce a search engine. I spent three hours finding just 2 friends, you encourage us to invite our friends to join BB, which I have done numerous times, but it is so difficult finding friends when like myself, I have the maximum 5,000. Finally , I have heard that BB does not like the groups, but I assure you it is the groups and Admin like myself, who spend many hours helping members, that have contributed to the success of Bingo Blitz, could you not acknowledge this fact by giving Administrators the power to gift the ungifted items or extra credits they could use as prizes for their competitions, in my opinion Bingo Blitz is without doubt one of the best online game and a little consideration from Playtika could make it the best. Thank you. Peter Jones..Version: 4.22

Best Bingo game ever!I have tried a few different bingo games but Bingo Blitz is definitely the best game out there. It is no just a game, it is a whole new experience with the many main bingo rooms and the seasonal bingo rooms. There are also lots of other rooms such as high stakes room to win big plus Bingo Blitz has lots of slot games too. I enjoy playing everyday with playing live Bingo free of charge and making lots of friends in the chat rooms in each level. It makes me feel that you are in a vast community with lots of help from friends..Version: 4.67.1

Life with blitzyThank you bb for being a complete pain in the backside. You make me wait such a long time for anything I need but, more often then not you come through. I curse you but then I have to praise you because in the end you are a friend a member of the family and we all stick together. We help each other out and all of us make a great team (together). Thank you for nine years together. You make my day I look forward to whatever you bring to the table. Thank you again..Version: 4.17

ComfortingPlayed this game for years started with my mum challenging me to play and try and get the tournament collection before her so we played for ages with us battling to get the last collection item which is to get in the to top 250 well I completed that but only the very first time I Logged in to play after losing my mum sadly to cancer it was like a sign to me that she was sat with me playing I feel close to her every time I play which is such a comfort as my mum suffered acrophobia and her gaming was her life being stuck in four walls all her life so thank you so much.Version: 4.69.0

Addictive, but in a good way!I enjoy playing this relaxing game.Version: 4.69.0

CreditsAwesome game to play however I think the cost of the games is way too high. The cost per card needs to be lowered or the daily credits need to increase. Also it seems shadow cards are near impossible to collect the entire collection when certain ones never ever pop up. And when they do not a single number on that card gets called..Version: 4.33.0

What’s going on?Love the game but it is Annoying me today. Was told to update and would be given free credits. Done the update, didn’t get the credits and each time I have opened the game today it keeps telling me to update even though I have done it. It is now getting on my nerves because it is there all the time telling me to update and when I press the update button it opens the App Store and all I can do is open the game from there. Please sort it.Version: 3.79.1

Good but could be betterThe new update/kitchen in game is not working and sometimes it cuts out in the middle of a game or when you are collecting things and doesn’t always repay it or load it on properly. Also wish some of the “special” things like the crab games or photo collections should stay for a bit longer as sometimes they only last for 2-3 days and if you don’t get many blitz tokens daily then you barely get to claim the rewards. Also there should be more chances to up the daily tokens as I’ve been on 84 for years and that barely gets you a game above Tahiti..Version: 4.77.0

Great game. Makes me happy!This is a great game. And I’ve been playing it for many years. The graphics are the best I’ve seen. And there’s always something new to do. Although. Progress can be very slow at times. You don’t really get enough credits to play the way you want too. And the slots part of the game hasn’t been updated for a couple of years now. It’s a great place to make new friends. But if you are looking to play for long periods. Then you have to spend real money and purchase credits. Which aren’t value for money at all..Version: 4.40.1

Love it. Been playing since 2011 lot of fun..Version: 5.03.1

Bingo BlitzHow to auto daub?.Version: 5.01.1

Fun GameI enjoy playing this gives me good practice and experience for housie.Version: 4.69.0

Really Good App!!Love the game!! But!! More you play, harder it gets. Cards cost too much, n ungiftables are ungettable mostly. Have waited months for Skull in Treasure Cove, n at 25 per card, with hardly ever a shadow, never mind 'Skull Shadow', think they don't play fair. I love gifting n receiving from team-mates, but as I said, it's getting harder to win anything. IT IS MEANT TO BE A GAME BINGO BLITZ, SO STOP MAKING IT SO HARD TO WIN ANYTHING. ALSO I MENTIONED A PERSON WHO HAD SCAMMED ME, I DIDN’T KNOW I WASN’T MEANT TO DO THAT, BUT NOW YOU’VE STOPPED ME ‘LIKING AND COMMENTING ON ‘ANYTHING’!!?! THAT’S NOT FAIR. IT WAS YEARS AGO. CAN YOU REVIEW THIS PLEASE, AS I HATE NOT BEING ABLE TO JOIN IN WITH THE OTHER PLAYERS. I DEFINATELY ‘WILL NOT’!! GO AGAINST YOUR RULES AGAIN, IF YOU ALLOW ME TO COMMENT ETC AGAIN. THANKS IN ADVANCE X.Version: 4.45.0

Just not as fun nowWhen I started playing bingo blitz years ago without a doubt it was my favorite game to play. Unfortunately a lot has change since then some for the better however most not so much. I understand putting in ungiftables to get folks to actually play verse them getting every item gifted to them I don’t think those 2 items need to be hard to see or get. The last 8 or so rooms I am always stuck needing one or the another if not both for weeks if not months it does take the fun out of it. ( and of course the trading since you can’t a trade those 2 collection items )You can’t win something you never see. I believe making the items so hard to get has in return made the players greedy to share their spares. Items 1-5 are seen over and over as 6-12 are seen very seldom )The ingredients was a good idea but from what I’m seeing you get hundreds of one and none of the other. Still an ok game but if bb wasn’t so greedy has the potential to be an extremely fun friendly and fantastic game..Version: 4.37.0

LitThis games litty.Version: 3.73.1

Bug city - Expensive.It’s fun but expensive and glitchy. Been Playing 4 years now and I’m about to quit, purely because the bugs are just out of control. “unable to connect network” is happening during every bingo round on multiple accounts for team members. Regardless of the troubleshoot steps followed and completed, it’s clear there’s a more serious underlying issue that is continuing to be overlooked as The makers are more concerned with their “monthly themes” than they are about user experience. The latest graphic of the Easter bunny was the most annoying ever. It constantly just said hello in the background and you can’t switch off that sound without turning off all the sounds. Pathetic I know, but it’s enough to make me no longer play or buy..Version: 4.90.0

#1 favourite gameI’ve been playing since 2011 & this is the best bingo game I play. Everyday I look forward to my credits coming in just so I can get my daily dose of BB. Can be frustrating sometimes not getting the shadows I need but that just brings me back each day as I’m determined to finish each city. Have lots of BB friends & we all help each other when needed. Great game! Love it!.Version: 4.22

Great gameThey have done a great job with this game on the app..Version: 5.03.0

Was good to start withWhen you first start playing it gives you everything to get you hooked but as you start to level up it becomes impossible to win anything unless you are prepared to use real money. It seems to be the same players winning all the time so the rest of us are there just to make up the numbers. The ingredients to compete in cooking competition are virtually impossible to get unless you are an elite player (it costs real money monthly to become elite). The ungiftable items in each room are a nightmare to collect. The language in the blackout room is way out of control you would think that peoples lives depend on them winning all the time. The developers do have people in the rooms monitoring but very little seems to get done and the censorship leaves little to the imagination. So if you don’t mind wasting a lot of real cash to get on in the game or you don’t mind the unnecessary swearing in blackout room then this game is for you. But me well I don’t need it so sorry it’s deleted..Version: 4.55.1

Love it. But hate itI love this game. Variety of games to play and the community is way fun. Only thing that upsets me about the game are a few thing. 1. I have 2 accounts, and my main account I am a paying elite member. I had problems with the game that cost me over 4000 credits, to but in perspective, just to buy a little over 1000 credits is $50. Luckily I hadn’t paid for all these credit. But still, the game glitched and kicked me off the app a handful of times and I non of my credits were returned. The other couple times, I didn’t receive any of my wining credits, play the bonus game or receive any of my bingos. It seems something silly to get upset about, but when you’re paying 900 credits for one game. It’s frustrating. I spent a week emailing the customer support. And all I got was automated email response and pretty told I was a liar. Another down side is that when you do get up there in leveling everything cost so much or the bonus games that switch out every couple days, you have to play the higher credit rounds or you can’t even play the bonus game that you can get prizes for. Pretty much if you don’t pay for credits and you’re on a losing streak and run out of credits you’re screwed (like me)..Version: 4.54.0

BlitzedReally enjoy playing the game at the end of a long day. Bingoes dont come often for me but it's still a fun game! 4stars!.Version: 3.73.0

ReviewGreat game would be better if we got more credits each day so you can have more than one game.Version: 4.31.0

Best bingo gameI love this game. I play religiously every morning. It’s definitely the best.Version: 4.27

Speed of LightHaving read many of the reviews already submitted for this game, I concur with most... To be honest I personally don’t really care about missing things that are supposed to be awarded etc, and I have absolutely no interest in spending any actual money...something I find beyond rational thought processes. For me personally, it’s not a scramble to win every single game or complete every room, because in reality it’s not physically possible unless you’re spending money like there’s no tomorrow, and even then, there’s absolutely no guarantee that you’re going to win... and it’s not rocket science to know that the people who get bingos after only three or four numbers have probably bought god knows how many extra things. I have achieved 1st place bingos on several occasions without spending anything, 2nd and 3rds too... BUT my big frustration, disappointment and annoyance that lets the whole game down is the fact that... If the last number out/power-up completes a bingo, you have less than a nanosecond to hit that number and the “Bingo” button to get your win... and I don’t think even any of the Marvel superheroes or even the X-Men are that fast... Sort it out ffs, if it’s the only thing you do!!! 🤬🤬🤬.Version: 4.55.2

Love this gameI’ve been playing for 10 years, and still love it. :)Minnow1977.Version: 5.01.1

Great game very addicting thoughGreat game very addictive but awesome.Version: 5.01.0

FunGood game.Version: 5.01.1

Great game. Lots of improvements!Great when it doesn't freeze! Lots of challenges. Good graphics..Version: 4.67.1

Yes it’s fun but the will rob you worse than a Casino!I’ve been playing for a few years now ( level 217 and very close to Diamond status) and I love playing bingo but when 2018 started the small little game cheats that I didn’t mind got to the point that they were literally taking 5000 tokens with no returns every other day. Yes I purchased that much (the game is very addictive)! I placed a support ticket in and continued to ask questions on their Facebook page about the cheating and much to my avail, I got no answers except use boost and your chances of willing will increase dramatically! Since I have them so much money for tokens(which the track your last 90days) you would think they could see I was already using boost at the highest level. My point is if you have an addictive personality you might want to stay away. They will definitely use it against you like a casino except a casino pays out once in a while. Very disappointed Customer!!!.Version: 3.96.0

It puts a spell on you!This is an awesome bingo game, probably the best free bingo game on the web. I have been playing for about 9 years. It’s gone from a fun, chance game to an obviously rigged game in the past few years, however. If rigged isn’t the right word, maybe it’s how they program their algorithms? If you need an item to win or complete a room, you will never see that item. Or, if you do, you won’t get hardly any numbers on it. In addition, to get those prizes or complete rooms or events they make it so you HAVE TO spend money in order to complete in a timely manner. If you’re not boosting your games then you’re not winning, you’re just throwing credits away. I still love it and I still play. Like I said, they have the formula to bring in people. I just wish they would allow more winning on all levels of players, not just the big spenders. They would not have so many unhappy, long time fans and people will still spend money. Make it just a little easier to win...don’t torture your fans. Or you might lose them. Bingo Blitz has a contest right now that will give a big prize for the best review. I couldn’t come here and not tell my honest feelings. Thank you.Version: 3.98.0

Love this gameI’ve been playing this game for 12 years, over the years there has been many changes, I’ve often taken breaks when it gets a little frustrating, there will always be bugs and issues to sort out, just like any game you play, I submit feedback as often as possible as this is the best way for the developers to figure it out. Thumbs up to all the staff at Bingo Blitz, you guys do an amazing job, I’m looking forward to even more fun challenging content. Happy Daubing.Version: 4.92.0

Bingo BlitzReally excellent free game to play with family and friends, passes time. You can have a conversation in the chat while playing Bingo Blitz. If your have family and friends that live all over the world you can play with them and talk in the chat. If i could rate the game out of 100 i would give it 100. I have been playing Bingo Blitz for years and can’t find any fault with the game also not had 1 problem with the game. Keep up the amazing work Bingo Blitz and keep the free gifts coming 😁😁❤️❤️❤️.Version: 4.51.0

Bad BingoRight i love this game. there is just one problem. if you press the bingo button when you haven’t actually got a bingo yet, it freezes that card and you cant play on it for the rest of the game. i dont think this is fair. i’ve had multiple accounts where i’ve accidentally pressed the bingo button instead of a number in the bottom row. it should just freeze you out for 10 seconds if you do this because lots of the time its not even the persons fault for pressing it..Version: 4.38.0

BlitzI like this game thank you.Version: 4.49.0

This Isn’t Your Granny’s Bingo.This Isn’t Your Granny’s Bingo......but it’s Bingo that she would enjoy too. I’ve been playing this game off and on for years. And, it’s maybe the one game that I can’t forget. It gets so hard to finish different cities but when you do it’s so exciting. And, the developers are always finding ways to keep things interesting. There are all these side games and prize winning outlets that keep things interesting. And, when you think about it, it kind of makes sense because if Bingo or finishing cities was too easy then maybe we would all run through the cities and it could get boring very fast. There are only two aspects to the game that are troublesome. And, that’s the purchase costs and the ability to make friends within the game. I want to be able to fully use this game but much like in life, you need friends and money to really get along sometimes. Even still, it’s still a great game. If you need more proof of that, then just know that I might get 500 credits just for writing this. Awesome!.Version: 4.67.1

Best game everHave been playing bingo blitz for years now and still can’t get enough!! Would be nice to have opportunities to win more credits as some times you wait for your daily bonus and can only play one game.Version: 4.33.0

Love this game to blitzI have been playing this game for 3 years almost daily as friends and family would tell you and I haven’t come across any other games and their has been many that has held my interest in a very long time keep up the good work bingo blitz team looking forward to playing for another 3 more cheers 🇳🇿👍.Version: 4.44.0

FunFun but takes to long to get the rooms complete.Version: 4.70.1

GoodPretty good.Version: 5.01.1

LoveLove bingo blitz!!.Version: 5.01.1

Use Bingo coins to buy Bingo credits WHY NOT?It’s the 2020 pandemic. Lots of people are home quarantining and looking for things to do. I am sure lots of people have found this game and are playing it as am I. However it is very hard to complete a room and after spending money after money in order to complete a room you still can’t. I will not be spending any more of my hard-earned money of which right now I am not working. Under the circumstances of this year I find it incomprehensible that the developers of this game have not reduced the price to pay this game to those of us who are at home wanting to play. At least make it easier for us to earn bingo points. We could easily use the bingo coins we earn to buy bingo credits without having to pay with our own green dollars. That would be a start. You have gotten enough of my green dollars..you will get no more. I will find other ways to entertain myself..Version: 4.53.1

Always funGreat way to pass the time. I play daily.Version: 4.57.1

Ha ha haYou can’t write a review here unless you give them 5 stars? Been playing for 8 years, and cancelled Elite subscription as really no benefit. You get a measly few credits. Unless you are a big big money spender you get no where. Cannot finish the food culinary competitions unless you spend loads of money, so sad. Been playing on the same room for two weeks and only seen the ingiftable a few times, could count them on one hand. Same shadow cards day after day after day. Think it’s time to find another bingo and slot game..Version: 4.79.0

Be niceBB you need to be nice and give better scores to let us get ahead.Version: 4.28.0

BingoblitzLoved this game the minute I downloaded it, not only does it have bingo but side quests an challenges and collecting items for sets an the thrill of winning is just great an totally originality is key her keeps it fresh an interesting, love the buzz from completing dragos dragons an the food baskets as rewards to help with your cooking items an the free pas for food items is brill, also love the turkey challenge you set as besides another unique twist to the game I couldn’t stop laughing at the noises out of the thing haha creased made playing my favorite game that much more fun , keep them coming guys!.Version: 4.34.1

Interacting is Great!I've played Bingo Blitz, a.k.a. BB, for a couple of years now. It's true the game has changed from when I first started and was more fun and competitive then than it is now. But one thing this app has that others don't is you can help your fellow BB players is they need an item. I've not come across another app that does that. It def fosters interaction between users. Yes, this app has MANY shortcomings that have been implemented since I first became a member, They have been told by thousands of users to please make changes but the it seems the developers do not care to listen to the customers. They should remove making cards 1 & 2 "free". They should stop telling customers that it is a game of "chance" because we constantly get shadow cards 1-5 in play FAR MORE OFTEN than any of the "hard-to-gets" or "very-hard-to-gets"...please stop insulting our intelligence. I continue to play this app because it takes me back to the days when I played Bingo with my Grandmother then my Father. This app lets you help your fellow members if you "happen" to be fortunate enough to get a spare shadow card that they need. I recommend you play BB and form your own opinion. I recommend to BB to listen to their customers and remove all your restrictions, etc. BB can really be a fun game to play..Version: 4.04.0

Extremely DisappointedI’ve been playing Bingo Blitz since 2013, and although they have continually changed the game, it wasn’t until a few days ago when they changed the “Daily Bonus” points that I’m now done! I’m an Elite member and have been for several years. I get 97 credits and 700 coins a day. That’s what I’ve worked myself up too and it adds up to quite a bit each month. I actually believe their trying to get long-standing members to quit so they don’t have to give away this amount of credits and money each month. For the last three days spinning on that “new wheel” they have created, today I got a whopping 29 credits. Yesterday, I believe I got 13! The way it use to be is like what you see when your deciding if you want to download the app. Like a slot machine. It was fun! And you could actually win something once in a while. Now they’ve changed it. And although they’re not suppose to be rigged, if you read enough reviews, there has to be no doubt that they are. So, your chances of winning ANYTHING good on the Daily Bonus is probably the same odds as winning the Lottery! I am so very disappointed in Bingo Blitz. You guys ruined a game I know many people enjoyed playing. By the way, you better remove the slot machine on your app. That’s misrepresentation..Version: 3.80.0

LevelsI have been playing this game for years. I meticulously don’t move on until I have completed the room. However I now find that it becomes almost impossible to complete a room without having to spend thousands in credits to only earn 1500. It’s becoming frustrating, and when you do finally get the elusive shadow card, the chances of winning and moving on are slim. The kitchen and recipes are a waste of time in my view, you would be better off giving players more rewards and incentives… have been playing 10years, and never come close to completing the daily competition ☹️.Version: 4.83.2

Bingo Blitz Elite UserI love playing this game and my family does as well. They normally play on my iPad and I spend a lot of money to play this game. I however do not agree with the developers on only kicking out items for dishes that we don’t need. When I’m investing my money as an ELITE player,as well as on TRYING to finish games but only to oil and pie crusts is just plain old abuse. What is going on with the baskets of only giving out useless items I don’t need. I’ve sprint hundreds on this game and that’s because I truly enjoy the game, I just don’t like the greed from this company. I will cancel my subscription and I will just have to find another game to play. It’s just sad that you can’t even enjoy your game because the developers are treating it like we are at a casino gambling. I spent $55 today and still didn’t complete the new dish. Just terrible we have to spend so much money to not get a bingo nor complete any dishes. I know I got keep trying and spend hundreds more and still continue to lose at this game. Thanks so much for the years I have played but I wish I didn’t invest so much time and money with this game app that constantly cheats his customers out pure greed. Yes I know don’t spend my money is the answer I get it..Version: 4.58.0

Good timeEasy to play this game for ages..Version: 4.38.0

Not HappyAll the games are getting harder and harder, taking longer and longer to complete. I have given up on Seasonal rooms because of the amount of credits I use and get no where. Bring back the bingo we played 10 years ago instead of this money hungry game..Version: 4.60.1

Honest OverviewIf you like playing bingo, you will like this game. It is a free game. They give you daily credits to play with and you can win more by getting bingos and completing challenges. It allows you to get gifts from friends and trade items. But like any of these games, there is a catch. It’s a business and they are in the business to make money. There are credits to buy, coins to buy, power ups to buy, daub alert to buy. As you play and complete rooms, the amount of credits you need goes up, but your daily credits given gets held to around 95. It will cost 60 credits to play one round. They will introduce new rooms at the higher prices but never bring in any at lower. It gets boring. It’s hard to complete a collection. I have had several issues that I have had to contact their support team for. Two have never been looked at, dating back months for one of them. This is a great game for short term play, but not for long term. If you get invested in it, you end up the loser..Version: 3.96.0

Bingo BlitzI’ve been playing BB for over 10 years now even though some items take forever to get, I have enjoyed this game, it’s the only bingo game I play, graphics are awsome, team games are fun, keep up the great work bb, just give us a few of the hard to gets in the chests or show them so we have a chance to win them, thankyou for a job well done.Version: 4.68.2

Fun gameBeen playing a long time but disappointed the rewards in games are now lower than before and winning items at each city is harder. Enjoy playing just the same..Version: 4.06.0

Bingo BlitzI’ve been a loyal player of Bingo Blitz for years now. It’s been one of my favorite games. Love the challenges of completing rooms. HOWEVER....the recent changes made to the game have me ready to be done with it. You give us “freebies” for items 1 & 2 and then make it utterly impossible to win the remaining items..and don’t even get me started on the shadow items. BB...I love a good challenge and have no problem staying on one game for a week or two or even three..as long as I feel like I’m making some kind of progress. I don’t even mind buying credits, etc to help me with my progress. Based on other reviews I’ve read, I know I’m not alone in my frustration. I realize you’re not going to make changes based on one review but perhaps if you read what YOUR players are saying, you’ll consider it. I don’t want to leave the game but seriously considering it. No need to leave an automated response. I’ve read them all on other reviews so it’s a mute point to acknowledge this with one of those. Thanks..Version: 4.63.0

Having funLove this game but takes to long to complete just need to share the bingos.Version: 4.67.1

Fun fun fun, but....ThisBingo game is really fun but I want to win some thing when I play and it’s next to impossible to win chips because all they do is give you the same amount back that you put in so you can never get ahead and then you have to buy the chips and the chips are so expensive, why would I spend 4.99 to be able to play One or two games that are finished within a minute. They should make the game where if you’re in first place you win an ex-amount of chips like 100 or in second place 75 3rd Pl. 50. why would they give you 12 chips if you bought 12 chips. There is no incentive to play and yeah it’s all about making money but who would spend money that took them one or twoHours to make to lose it in one minute. But the game itself is fine you just don’t get nothing from it. it’s just a losing game. I know you can win chips if you complete all the puzzle pieces but I played the game yesterday and I spent 5000 chips that I saved up for over a year and I lost $3000 chips and gain nothing but maybe two rooms and there is no way to get ahead. They need to look at how the game is structured and give people a reason to play not think about just getting money..Version: 4.57.1

Theresa 68 68I like the game but do fill that the game need some important changes, the credits every day are way to low you only get credit for one game to play so it doesn’t keep the person playing for long they don’t get to play every day they build up credit then come back and play weeks later👍not good for u improve after improvements done on credit the games are good most the chef menu never get completed you don’t give out the good ingredients to win just the one people don’t need change that to help people win and improve the games it’s got worse not better last 10 years not better please😀.Version: 4.84.1

Love this game so much funGreat game.Version: 4.51.0

Bingo blitzBingo blitz is always buffering and sometimes slow.Version: 4.39.0

My go to game after a hard dayEnjoy playing bb after a long day as helps turn off the mind from all the days hassles. Yes it can be frustrating when you don’t win the item you want (especially the non giftable ones) but when you do win it it makes it all worthwhile! I’ve also met some lovely helpful people through those items you can trade.Version: 4.16

I go into blitzLove it has for years’ just finding you are making it very very tough to get finished..Version: 5.03.0

Bingo blitzAlways will and always have loved playing this game. Been playing for years..Version: 4.46.1

FunFun game can be a little frustrating but I’ve been playing for as long as I remember.Version: 5.02.2

Fun for a time...Can I ask why you have decided that loyal followers need to spend to get rewards,, why are so few “ingredients “ tradable.? Why should I spend money when all I get are multiples of ingredientsof non trabla items. .. I love playing with my team mates and they always support me but Bingo Blitz seems to work against all of us... You constantly give me rewards of everything I already have and expect me to pay to get elite items... As a loyal member I have say I would expect some kind of acknowledgement, but it seems you only reckowise spending capabilities...Version: 4.79.0

My number 1 gameI absolutely love Bingo Blitz. Have been playing for 11 years and I love that new features are constantly introduced. Definitely keeps the game interesting. Not only do I have the option of seasonal rooms, but also have the option of completing World rooms or playing favourites like full house bonus rooms. I even love the cooking challenges and side games. Definitely my number 1 go to game. Thank you Bingo Blitz.Version: 4.90.0

Really enjoying this game!!I've been playing for a week now, and it's great!.Version: 3.99.0

Love it.I’ve been playing this game for a number of years now and love it. A few things have changed during this time but I love the challenge and the fact that it’s not too easy to win what you need. It keeps me excited to come back the next day. Thanks BB..Version: 4.94.2

Bingo blitz game on FacebookBlitzy has a sense of humour in the free tournament with giving you low scores or high ones! There are 12 shadow cards per room! You can chat to people all over the world in each room which you play in! Some of the rooms are Shanghai , Count Bingo’s Castle, Monte Carlo, Pompeii, Tahiti etc! You can play for free unless you want to pay elite or buy diamonds, bingo chips or power ups! I don’t do that!.Version: 4.89.1

BB addictHave played for many years and it never gets old! More levels please :).Version: 4.60.1

Unable to connect to serversI love this game but am having trouble logging in on my iPad but can get on on my iPhone?!? Is easier to see the four cards in iPad. I have removed all cache and history as suggested and deleted the app twice and rebooted the iPad. I cannot seem to get any other options in the “support” or how to actually contact them. I have checked on settings and facebook and it is still in the active section. Shame as this is my favourite but would like some help please.Version: 4.40.1

Enjoyable, but many limitations on play/winningGames are enjoyable. The rating would be much higher if it did the following: 1) gave you more times per day to collect bingo chips and tokens with the free spins-once every 24 hrs is unheard of!; 2) if it let you progress past the first layer of the extra food collection games, win more Disco balls, diamond collections, etc. extra games to win more bingo chips; 3) get bingo before it gets to the last 5 bingos in the room-never within the first numbers called and I’ve been playing for several years-it’s always right before there are no more numbers called for that game; 4) if you could play alone, because you will never get all the gems you need to complete the 5-free game series if you don’t share items or get bingo right out of the gate; 5) if it wouldn’t take forever to complete a bingo or casino adventure; 6) if each completed adventure gave you tokens ‘and’ bingo chips in the casino and the bingos; not just one or the other. Who needs the frames they give you?! I suspect no one. If you like to spend money on games then this is one for you because they are always offering combos/discount packages to get your money. Tip-Don’t take the first options while you are playing because I’ve seen others come out after your bingo chips are gone that are better, of course..Version: 4.22

Fun, easy game.Has basic bingo, multi card games, and other little games inside to help pass time. Not sure easy to earn points s so it encourages buying tokens. You don’t have to buy though. There’s some free play each day..Version: 5.03.1

Love Bingo BlitzI just need to say this to everyone that is looking for a great game of Bingo . I have played many a game on the internet but never have I found one that brings so many people together from all parts of our world in all walks of life it’s like a huge extra family. The rooms that are thought up are so cool the colors the storylines that go with them are so cute. Please give Blitzy a try your going to love this little blue guy and all his friends..Version: 4.46.0

Fun gameLove your game just sometimes making it to hard to complete which can be frustrating otherwise I love it.Version: 4.67.1

Love bingo blitzBeen playing for many years now and I love Bingo Blitz. I have played many other bingo apps and they just aren’t the same. No one compares. I love all the competition, the changing seasonal rooms and the tour rooms. Plus I have made quite a few close friends through trading items etc. Love you Blitzy 💛🌈.Version: 4.24

Lyn DsonGreat game,you have 2 ungiftable items I think you should at least be able to swop these items if you have 2 with a person who has the other ungiftable that you need,it’s very annoying when you purchase credits trying to get that one last item,it’s difficult enough to try and bingo anyway without playing for days and days trying to get that one elusive item and watching your credits disappear.Version: 3.96.0

Thin iceWhy does it seem you get even less bingos after you spend real cash? I know it’s meant to be a game of chance, luck of the draw etc etc but it seems each time I buy credits I seem to lose them all so quickly! While I have had my wins here and there I’ve had so many more losses and often with 4 cards of next to nothing. This game is on thin ice 🤨 especially now that I played the daily tournament and on 5 x 4 cards not a single bingo!! How is that possible to not even be close to one on that many cards?.Version: 3.79.1

SusanLove the game.Version: 3.74.1

GreatGenerally great game play. Some items frustrating that you spend months in one room for them.Version: 4.71.0

Best bingo game everThank you so so much for your bingo game as it’s been such a great help to me as it’s the only game I play and I’m very very sure it’s not only helping me with the pandemic it’ll be helping everyone out to keep them going so a very very big thank you and everyone on the bingo blitz team and I hope you are all keeping safe and well thank you all so so much take good care of each other from Lisa from Glasgow Scotland xxxx.Version: 4.56.3

Absolutely obsessedI’m so in love with this game I play it everyday but the only thing is that there is no way the amount of credits is enough to enjoy playing thoroughly, I have to save a few days credits before I can enjoy playing enough to level up, I also think that if you get a bingo, any chests or coins that were on that card that were not stamped should be won as well. I also think that it takes way too long to find all the collection items to move on, whether on bingo or the slots, I’ve been stuck waiting on the last collection item on the pirate slots game that I’m debating giving up that level and moving on. Other than that I totally love the game and will keep on playing..Version: 4.04.0

Bingo who doesn’t like screaming that outAwesome game daubs down... get it, lol.Version: 4.45.0

Great gameEnjoy this game but get very little games unless u spend real money.Version: 4.69.0

Luck of the draw.Loose more than you win. Sometimes you will have winning streaks. Sometimes loosing streaks. The blitzy diner has been fun.Version: 3.96.0

DisappointedI really enjoy this game i uninstalled it once before and I got it again hoping it would have been different this time coz I honestly really like the game but I’m uninstalling it once again because as much as I enjoy the game it just takes forever to get bingo coins unless u pay for them…. And then each round costs so much for example a high round of 4 cards costs 430 if I’m not mistaken and each day u get 29 bingo coins and if ur lucky u will get some on the daily wheel it takes me weeks to collect that amount of bingo coins just to play 1 round that finishes in literally 1 minute and with no bingos which leaves me back at the bottom with no coins and no wins ……. Hope the makers of this game can actually take time to be abit more generous with the bingo coins!.Version: 4.86.1

Bingo blitzI love the game but it’s impossible to play on my phone- it’s very expensive with the exchange rate and it’s very hard to win much I’ll l love the game but I lost all my chips that I had accumulated worth a lot of money because l linked it to Facebook and I couldn’t remember The password and l had to start again - This has happened twice to me.Version: 5.01.1

Good gameThanks it’s addicting.Version: 5.01.1

Bingo BlitzI have been playing for over 6 years. I looked forward to daily credits and finishing the rooms. It has been my favorite game! With the new changes recently its more difficult to get bingos, complete rooms and win credits. I can't afford to purchase credits and boosters, however; Yesterday I was trying to complete a room, Central Park that was closing and I needed just one item. An easy item, Alice in Wonderland Statue! I had 2 hours....I ended up buying credits 4 times using about 500 credits but unfortunately I never completed the room. I noticed in the chat area several people were wanting everyone playing in that room not to hit a bingo so the one that needed it could get the bingo. They were rude, distracting and it was confusing to me. In this room I had multiples of every other item, HTG and VHTGs I had more than one, some I had 4-5. I had never been as upset and disappointed playing my Bingo Blitz as I was last night. This is a game I love playing but after this experience I am unsure if I will continue. I feel like I lost 1325 credits made me sad. Otherwise I would have given a 5 Star. I tried to find on the app where I could file a complaint, unable to find. Thank You for listening. I will never know if I've been heard..Version: 4.02.0

Stingy GameGreat game IF you get to Play. To play the right way (not the frustrating “free” way) each game costs about $3.00! If you don’t chose to buy more credits, it takes forever to collect enough daily credits (collect 5 credits every 4 hours, and it costs 900 credits to play 1 game the right way!! That means you’d need to collect 30 credits per day (no sleeping) for 30 days in order to play 1 game!! The only solution is to “only collect” credits including FB credits, with NO playing, for about 3 months, then once you’ve collected enough credits, only then can you play. I’ve been a faithful player for years, but BB only makes the rooms more costly. It feels like they are so focused on your buying more credits and not the players’ fun experience. Every chat room is filled with anger, complaints and begging BB for some luck, which rarely comes. Terrible. I stopped trying to reach any goals since it’s hopeless (only once was I able to consistently obtain extra credits - the Turkey game. Don’t they ever drop into the rooms to see what our experience is? Or don’t they care??? BB consider our experience and loosen up on your greed for our $$!.Version: 4.55.0

AddictiveThis is a great game, I play everyday, in fact more than any other game I have on my iPad. It can be frustrating but that’s part of the challenge. I have made many bingo blitz friends (over 700) from all around the world and joined a number of groups which are great. Yes there are people who will find something to complain about, but maybe it’s in their nature. I would definitely recommend this game very much.... download and enjoy the game..Version: 4.33.0

Amazing!Played this game for years now ( and thanks to Facebook I’m having to start all over again!) AND I will be soon celebrating my 7th wedding anniversary to a man who I met here on Bingo Blitz! No word of a lie! We got chatting whilst playing and whilst my daughter was in hospital following an accident he stayed online til 4am one morning talking to me to keep me calm. We met and married in 2013 after he’s had saved my live by noticing I was having a major stroke! So thank you BB you are amazing!.Version: 4.31.0

Bingo Blitz FanI love Bingo Blitz, I’ve been playing it since 2015 I think, so quite a long time, it could even be before that, and when you finished a room back then, you would get extra credits, now that was exciting, I think it IS slightly harder now to finish rooms and get all the ingredients for a recipe and go up levels, however I’m not going to whine and carry on like everyone else, because at the end of the day, it is a FREE game, and if you don’t like it don’t play. I find it relieves my stress on a bad day, and I’ve made so many wonderful friends from other countries, so I’m happy that I actually started playing BIngo Blitz. I love it..Version: 4.66.1

Love this game!!!I love playing Bingo Blitz, I love the variety of events and special/bonus rooms, I love the cultural factor of the game, I love the freebies that I can claim everyday via Facebook but what I love the most is that the game producers have made it such a community oriented game it’s great to see everyone come together to help support others’ complete rooms & stages. Thank you for the amazing effort you guys put in just for our entertainment..Version: 4.07.1

BetterEnjoy the game.Version: 5.01.0

It’s OkI like playing but find it frustrating you don’t get given enough free credits. Also when your collecting free ingredient baskets it’s always the same ingredients! They need to mix it up more so you can complete dishes..Version: 4.36.0

Too many problemsI have been playing BB for 11 years. It used to be fun, but it’s so hard to win anything now a days. It seems every update I have trouble getting into it. Now you have gone and changed it ,itlooks like one of those elcheapo games you can download. I’m Elite as many others are too. The new format is far to small and hard to see for people with bad eye sight. You can’t see the full conversation in chat,you need to click on something to send or add friends. Please put it back. This is the worse update you guys have done. And it can’t be about cost as there’s thousands if not more who pay to play. Please put it back to the way it was as this way is absolute rubbish..Version: 4.77.0

Daily playerHello Bingo blitz... I’m a daily player & love the game. Also love the graphics, music in each room. Highly recommend this game to all.. Thank you for all the free gifts through out the last few years! B.B #1.Version: 4.17

Good game but...Bingo Blitz is a good game but the developers need to start LISTENING to what WE as players want! Here are a few changes I think need to be made to the daily tournament and cities 1. ALL power-ups except double XP and 2x Payout need banning (tourney only) 2. Chest coins need to be counted in total coins of each round (tourney only) 3. Guests need their OWN rooms in each city so they’re not stealing bingos from proper players and stopping them getting their shadows (entire game) 4. ALL crown gems need to be gift-able (tourney) 5. You guys need to stop being so stingy with the amount of coins we get from coin squares (entire game) 6. Give us our shadow cards we need BEFORE you start giving us duplicates 7. Speed up the callers as most of them, particularly in tourney are way too slow! 8. MOST IMPORTANTLY START FLIPPIN LISTENING TO WHAT THE PLAYERS WANT.Version: 3.83.1

Love it but credits are slow to come byI genuinely love this game as it helps me pass the time with the things like collecting the pieces for rooms or cooking etc however, the fact it is impossible to buy credits without physically paying for them.. why can’t you use your game coins like you used to be able to? When you get a daily credit allowance of 29 credits and a basic game of 4 cards is 60 and the only way to play on is to spend ALOT of real money, it’s becoming impossible for me to play.Version: 4.87.0

Hi goLove this game.Version: 5.03.1

Bingo BlitzWhile this game is a game of chance when you can spend up to 8,000 credits to complete a room for a 1500 credits reward I feel and by reading what people have written it stinks. You may need to revise your rewards because it highway robbery, I spend a lot of money on this game which I feel should reward me better..Version: 4.27

FunExcellent game ,lots of fun.Version: 5.01.0

GameLive the game, wish it wasn’t so hard to get rewards.Version: 4.57.1

Fun but has become hardI enjoy playing bingo blitz, but has become increasingly hard to get bingo especially if playing with less credits..Version: 4.33.0

No slotsI’m playing on an IPad Pro, I have reinstalled twice but can’t get anything different. I’m playing as a guest on this device . The home page is blank where slots normally appear and on the gift centre ,it’s also blank .Its telling me my inventory is full ,well duh if I could get to it that would be good. Any ideas , I’m addicted and play Bingo Blitz on several devices..Version: 4.52.0


😕 Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Bingo Blitz™ - BINGO Games
Real Car Master - Racing City positive reviews, comments
Real Car Master - Racing City Positive ReviewsNgoc vinh trading service company limitedGames2022-12-19
Aasthy positive reviews, comments
Aasthy Positive ReviewsAstute GiraffeFinance2022-12-19
Radio WPP positive reviews, comments
Radio WPP Positive ReviewsMarcin DorotaMusic2022-12-19
Pejo TAXI Nitra positive reviews, comments
Pejo TAXI Nitra Positive ReviewsTomas PetrusTravel2022-12-19