4.2
4.21032 star

Total 180 Positive Reviews

Ṗhoto Editor App User Positive Comments 2022

Ṗhoto Editor app received 180 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about Ṗhoto editor?

Please wait! Ṗhoto Editor Facebook comments loading...



Ṗhoto Editor for Positive User Reviews

Great app!Combines instagram and collage app into one which is awesome. Can save to camera roll, upload straight to facebook etc. would highly recommended the 99c upgrade for heaps more shapes. Only fault is that when you select multiple photos you cant rotate which frame they're in..Version: 2.0.2

Loving thisThis is great! One thing though - I don’t seem to be able to re-edit once a collage is saved. Or am I missing something?.Version: 6.1.1

CaviemliymyrabreezeI love making collages and this app is amazing and awesome no problems with it. I have learning difficulties but I found this app smooth and easy to use. I would recommend.Version: 6.0.0

Awesome app!Easy to use, great features and all round great app for making collages! If they had the option to do full size rather than limited to Instagram size would be even better, but seeings as that's the idea of the application can't complain about that. Highly recommended..Version: 2.0.2

Pls have template shape option!!Great app but needs template shape option!! :).Version: 2.0.2

Excellent app!I use this app all the time to share photos of my cakes/frames and also make collages of holidays/days out. Love it!!! Highly recommended! 👌🏻.Version: 8.0.3

GoodGood if u want to use premium just ss what u make 😂😂.Version: 9.0.12

Collage magic made easy!!I have made incredible collages with this app. It makes it so easy to be creative and work magic with your photos! People have been amazed until I shared my secret. This is truly an app with infinite possibilities! Love!!!!.Version: 2.0.2

Where have...The old templates gone? The update is great, love it but th old templates need to come back as well..Version: 3.0.0

Great AppI use it all the time!.Version: 5.3.0

Long hold & drop not workLove this app. Used the free version a lot for Instagram but was having trouble moving the photos around. Thought I would buy the pro version to see if it was better but having the same problem. Very frustrating. Not happy..Version: 2.1.7

Love itI love it need more collages and years on it.Version: 9.8.3

Fun appSo great to be able to do collages. Would like it to have more effects like Instagram does..Version: 2.0.2

I love this appI love this app , it lets you do everything.Version: 6.3.0

Simple but goodI use this mostly to create consistent & clean IG business posts. There are a few quirks that are annoying such as: once you’ve typed words you can’t jump back into the middle of your sentence to make corrections, you have to delete all the way back to fix typos. That seems like a feature you would get even with out the premium app. You also can’t straighten things out very easily. Special features are extremely limited unless you pay for the upgrade. But for now it is “good enough” for what I need..Version: 9.8.24

Amazing!🥰🤪😏I love this app but all of the super good stuff you have to pay for but other then that it’s great! There is stickers, different fonts, , and you can even take the picture that your editing and cut a part of a picture of another one to add to your picture!!! There are different effects too, so you can change the tone if your skin! You can even put two different photos together😏🤪😯 I suggest to get this game and the only reason I have it as 4 stars is because no game is perfect but this is really but you have to pay I think $0.99 a month if you want premium stuff🥴.Version: 9.8.25

Better then photoshopThis is better then photoshop it is 999 time’s easier.Version: 9.4.6

ReviewGood app to add thing here and there very few adds always good.Version: 9.8.3

Fun & easyA great photo app! It’s fun to use & really easy to edit & adjust your photos & videos..Version: 6.1.1

Great app!!Just what I want !.Version: 2.0.2

Great appLove making funky collages with this app, easy to use, too. My friends are impressed!.Version: 5.6.0

Review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love this app I get to customize and format bring pictures together I love this app I love designing all of my pictures it’s very fun I love it so much whoever wants to edit pictures should really try this because it’s amazing 😃 you get to edit everything the frame the picture the lighting you can even erase things somethings you might have to pay for but it’s an amazing app try it 😆.Version: 9.8.3

Love/DislikeI love all of the many new stickers, and I appreciate the diversity by including Diwali among your Frames and Stickers! I however, am quite surprised that after all of the years I’ve been using this App, there still are absolutely no Hanukkah Frames or Stickers, to me it’s a glaring omission, inclusion is where it’s at in life. Also, so many more Frames and Stickers have become only for premium use, your App is really about the ART that is created, and so many restrictions demonstrates that it’s really more about the money than the art. Otherwise, I love this App and make beautiful artwork on it, so a big thank you to you!.Version: 9.8.24

InstaCollage ProI have used many apps on collage, this is by far the best. It has so many frames to choose from also many different styles and colours. I am always pleased with the results. Thank you to the designer..Version: 2.1.0

Love this app....butI love this app. I use it ALL the time. My one request? Please please please!! make a warning when you are about to leave an area that will erase your work!! I don't know how many times I've pressed the "back" arrow thinking it was taking me back to were I was working but instead it deletes everything. It took me 1.5hrs to make a 1 minute video slideshow because it kept deleting! Other than that!? Great app. 👍.Version: 5.2.2

A great app for Collages!This app has awesome choices for collages but would be nice to be able to customize your own collage from scratch it just seems sometimes that when you’re posting portraits and landscape combination that you have just isn’t available in this app..Version: 7.0.0

Awesome yet simpleWhat an awesome app to collage your photos into one, and very simple to use!! I love it!.Version: 5.7.0

Great appAwesome app !! so much stuff you can do works very well 👍👍.Version: 5.5.0

Great appThis is a wonderful app, just a little disappointed that you can do greyed out background with a single image in the foreground in a bold colour.... I originally thought this was an option in this version. Please can you add this to your next version update.Version: 2.0.2

Love It!I have used this app for many years… only complaint is there are TOO MANY options! Lol! I have trouble finding my favorite backgrounds and borders at times… well worth the effort tho… very easy to use - and you can even add your own stickers and backgrounds! Would give TEN stars if I could!.Version: 9.8.24

InstaframeAwesome app, highly recommend it :).Version: 2.0.3

Great appI use this app a lot and I’m generally happy with it. I would like it if I could save my custom colours but there is nothing else I would change apart from that..Version: 7.1.2

InstacollageI love this app, highly reccomend it and if you love onstage am then it's a must have and I don't know why you havn't got it already! Need I say more? Enjoy everybody :).Version: 1.0.2

ReviewI have been using the app for a couple of years now and I find it very good and creative wouldn’t look somewhere else for a collage app !!.Version: 8.0.3

Easy to useGreat app..Version: 2.1.0

Love the appIt would be 5stars if there were more numbers like 50, 60. I cannot believe they are not included! Please increase the range - 50, 60 and 75..Version: 6.2.8

Great appReally nice app great for profile pics.Version: 9.8.0

Love The AppIt Is A Really Cool App! I Love It! I love your mew update great job!.Version: 5.2.5

Greedy!Too bad I have to pay when I have been able to use everything to create a card until now?.Version: 9.4.6

Very useful and in my opinion I like itIt is fun there is many things to do in there, it has good quality in the app there are many choices you can do it is really gods to say it has choices on the app it is actually okay with the app and the best app for all of my family is in love this is so much more than the most I love you and love this one and my family likes it too!.Version: 9.8.24

Wonderfully CreativeThis app makes me look and feel so creative. I love sharing pictures in collage form..Version: 6.0.0

It's great👍🏻.Version: 5.3.0

AwesomeGreat app! Easy to use and fun :).Version: 2.0.2

Great appSmooth, simple and fun to use..Version: 2.0.3

Excellent appFun, useful & easy to work - a go to app for many projects.Version: 5.7.0

Great fun!Great app! Loads of fun and easy to use..Version: 2.0.2

My go to!!The app I usually end up using! Love the variety..Version: 5.2.5

Awesome framesMore please.Version: 2.0.2

Very handy and funWish you could opt to arrange all your photo folders it displays alphabetically! I have tons of folders on my iPhone and they show up randomly in the list when adding pictures. Could you please please please add the ability to create new templates? For example, if I start with the 16 square grid, and I delete the top row and the center top two after that, can I save that grid for future use instead of “re-creating” it each time I want to use that same layout? I’ve been editing the one I made, but that means I can’t go back and edit previous versions of that one later... Or at least a copy feature from the ones I’ve already made, to start new with the same template as that one....Version: 6.1.0

Fantastic AppI had used this App. Regularly with amazing effects on my Pictures👌 What could have done without this App💖 Thank You 🙏 🙏.Version: 9.8.8

Handy and easy to use.I love this app, it does exactly what I need it to do very easily. Super intuitive to use. Thanks!.Version: 6.3.0

NiceI love to play around with the many features this app has. Love it.Version: 3.2.0

Like This App!I’m enjoying doing more with my pictures and adding interest via this app..Version: 5.7.0

5 out of 5!This is awesome! I love it..Version: 2.0.2

Great fun!The app is easy to use, has a huge variety of layouts and effects, and lots of new stuff to download each time it's used. Quite creative! And I've recently discovered the video maker within the app...pretty easy editing and effects. I just tend to lose my edits too quickly when I want to backtrack a bit. Still, really good!.Version: 5.7.0

Erica’s reviewThis app has help me so much and I really like this app and it helps me when I want to put a Lock Screen or Home Screen but it’s needs a little work on other phones bc it need to be the same…hope you like this app bc it’s helpful once you know how to use it.Version: 9.8.20

Nice App for collating picturesI enjoy this app. It's easy to use & the end result is great. I've had no dramas with it except past holiday designs still in the app, even after update. I would like to see this updated. Other than that, it works perfectly!.Version: 2.1.5

5/2/18 updateNot sure what the update was, but the app is now frozen. And it will freeze my phone and cause to to black out for a bit. I usually love this app and never have any issues whatsoever with it. It’s the only collage app use right now. I hope you get the new bugs fixed. I have lots of work to do today. Keep up the good work otherwise!!!.Version: 6.2.6

AmazingI didn’t think my photos looked that good on the normal edits but now my photos look like they came off a £100 camera.Version: 9.4.6

Almost perfectI love the app. I was looking for a good photo editing app because my other app was discontinued but when I looked at the pictures for description it said face edit and I can not find the way to edit it, I mean all it has for face editing is a few props but not what I thought it would be. Otherwise I thought that the app is great but they need to lower the price on monthly subscriptions I can’t do that much on it with out that..Version: 9.0.12

Love the collages!I use these collage apps when I travel and want to show multiple shots at once. This is a great version. Plenty of frames and options so I don't get bored! Thanks! We love it when you add more....Version: 2.1.0

Worth it~!Really easy to use, more stickers would b even better!!.Version: 2.0.3

MjGreat app. Only just bought it and already had an update! Would like to see some more filters (perhaps more like the ones on instagram) fingers crossed for the next update! Truly happy I bought it! Thank you.Version: 2.0.0

Changed to a monthly serviceI have been using this app forever. The recent update makes it now a monthly fee of $4.99 to get premium service. I cannot afford to pay for a monthly service just to remove the watermark. I never minded the ads. I think there should just be a be time fee for this service and not a subscription. It is disappointing after all of this time. I give it four stars because it is a great app though. I removed one star due to the new fees..Version: 8.0.3

Love itHave been using it for years , love making photo books with it..Version: 7.0.4

Ah-may-zingWorth buying. So good you will love it.😄😃😃😃.Version: 2.0.2

Great and EasyGreat and Easy.Version: 2.0.3

Great funI'm new to Instagram and having great fun trying out all the features. Makes taking and presenting photo's great entertainment..Version: 2.0.2

Great appThis app is awesome I love how I can edit all of my photos easily and then download them onto my computer and print them out! I even edit some photos for my friends and they think it looks great! I think this app would be even cooler if I could use some pictures that are already on here so u can practice editing without having to use your own photos!.Version: 2.0.2

Love this app get it 😍😍This is amazing I have made a few collages with this it is amazing and all my friends and family loves the pictures this is very good 10/10 would recommend.Version: 9.8.3

As if it were built for just me.My favorite app, by far. Show much you can do with the free version, on the paid version literally endless options for all of your editing desires. I NEVER pay for apps, I might buy this one..Version: 9.8.24

AmazingI think this is an amazing app an you can use it it has everything you can imagine. You can change the background of your photo did I say you are aloud any picture Download this app promise you it is good.Version: 9.8.3

ThanksSuper.Version: 5.3.0

Very good appI used this app for several years now. I have several editing apps that do a few different things & I’ve got the best of the best in a folder on my iPad. This has remained in that “Best of the Best” file for a long while & while I try new apps, they are trashed about 98% of the time. It’s good. Recommended..Version: 7.2.5

How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?_service,^ daily installs can reach 3000+‥‵. Ping me at Skype#/Whatsapp^/Telegram:^ +①8615982002312 .ணFacebookⅨ:Estelle668 ③. Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!<⑩.Version: 9.8.3

Fun and easy to use. Love it!Great app!.Version: 5.6.0

Such Fun!!Great app, easy to use and shake up some otherwise standard photos. Totes recommend! Would be great if you could create your own templates though..Version: 2.0.2

Super love this app!The best! I always use this app. :).Version: 2.0.2

Love it!!Am totally LOVING THIS APP at the moment! It's digital scrap booking that costs nothing and I can instantly share my collages on Facebook for all my family and friends to see, instead of some dusty old album tucked away in a drawer or shelf somewhere!! AWESOME!!!.Version: 2.0.3

Awesome AppSuper easy to use, and it's loaded with useful features😃👍.Version: 5.3.0

Love it!A great app! Use it all the time. A few more frames wouldn't go astray though :).Version: 2.1.0

Fun and Easy To UseGreat app for scrapping. Love the frames, collages, choice of colours for frames and fonts. Font choice is also good. This is so easy to use and its enjoyable. Also love the finished print product. Can save image to everywhere which is another handy feature..Version: 2.0.2

Good appI use this a lot, it's pretty cool.Version: 4.1.0

Collage fun to useFound this really easy and good fun to use - wide range of montage shapes.Version: 6.1.1

Really Great App!📷I am that person, mother, Aunt, daughter, friend that will spend an hour puttting together pics & videos to make something special to celebrate someone or even in memory of them. I have received many/several comments/likes on the finished products-all made by using this app. You can do a lot without having to be tech savvy, the app walks you through different options and offers a help icon as well. JMO but I think this app is awesome..Version: 6.3.0

Amazing & FunSuch a quick way to make your photos amazing, different and just the way you want!! It's like scrapbooking in seconds!! Love this app Easy to use, lots of options and you can get creative with the background and frame colours!! I would love a few more bits you can add like glitter, shapes... But I do live it as is!! Thanks guys.Version: 2.0.3

Insta funSoo easy to use and loads of fun.Version: 2.1.2

I love thisI really enjoy the app. I can get really into it, finding the right border and text and layout. It's really fun and I recommend this to everyone who wants a cool layout or border or whatever to put on their pic for Instagram. 💘💖.Version: 2.1.5

Great appI love it and enjoy using it.Version: 7.0.2

Loving it so farThanks, it is a good app, I am enjoying it..Version: 5.7.0

Suzie JI love this app. It gives life and a new dimension to your photos. Your are only limited by your imagination and the amount of frames layouts and stickers that are supplied. Would love to see some more frames and stickers...perhaps beach, education and more nature..Version: 2.0.2

Great but ….I love this app so much because I have a load of pictures of my puppy . Also of my baby brother . And this app helps me put all of these pictures in a collage which I love . The only problem is that if you want to save these pictures on the actual app or you want to change the background you have to pay for it . And I don’t want to pay lol 😂 . But it’s no big deal because I can just screenshot them onto my photos but yeah I would recommend 😊.Version: 9.8.8

Great AppEasy to use and great variety of filters and editing apps Fun to play around with & can create some amazing pics.Version: 7.0.0

Photo editor ❤Great app, does loads and has many cool features. But I would love it to let you be able to put music over a video. But would definitely recommend this app if you want to edit photos. 👍🏻👍🏻.Version: 9.8.0

InstacollageFun and easy app to use..Version: 2.0.1

Love it!Best app..Version: 5.3.0

Insta collageGreat app, lots of choices for layouts and frames, but as someone else said it would be cool to be able to make your own templates..Version: 2.0.2

Love this app.The best photo collage app.Version: 6.0.0

Great appEasy to use. Would be great if more frames are added per Perfect Image's multiple horizontal and vertical frames..Version: 2.1.0

Works on old iPad not on newEverything works great on my old iPad including my purchase but on new iPad it’s as though I’ve never used this app before , none of my previous collage photos appear & cant find my previous purchase so not impressed.Version: 9.8.3

InstacollageMore editing features will make this app perfect!.Version: 2.0.2

TotesTotally worth it. Just buy it already..Version: 2.0.2

Insta collageAwesome app it just needs an option where u can make ur own template :).Version: 2.0.2

🌟Awesome Collage App Must Have🌟Luv Luv this collage app💕 use it everyday, great fun to use😃 Get it, it's so cheap!! Latest version is fantastic, easy to use and heaps of beautiful options😃 would luv to see a FB Timeline Covers section, there is nothing out there decent for this😔 Great work guys & thanks heaps, ur awesome 😃👍🏻🌟.Version: 2.1.5

Great App!I love this app! I use it almost everyday. The only con is that I have to delete my collages after I make them because this app takes up a lot of phone storage with daily use and storing pics. I don't necessarily have to keep my pics stored in the app though so it's not really a big deal to me. I'm just happy I'm able to make my collages daily! 👍🏾.Version: 7.0.2

Love the app can do so much with your pictures!!You can edit pictures, crop, resize, add text and so much more totally at your fingertips! Love it and recommended <3.Version: 9.5.3

Great appI use this app every day to create promotions and product adverts. Love it and can not function without it. I do have a few frustrations I would like to see tweaked. 1) Enlarge a sticker without changing the angle 2) enlarge font by entering a number (as well as the scroll bar) 3) select the exact same colour font as previously used on the shaded bar..Version: 9.0.8

It's a good appIt's good, I haven't used it much, but good so far!!.Version: 5.3.0

Easy to use- funWhen I do post pics on Instagram, I love using this app. Easy . Fun. It can also put them to Facebook if I choose. Makes it a beautiful collage / memory of even everyday things. Glad I have it.Version: 4.2.3

Overall goodI love it but I would like the premium to be cheaper or I delete and report app.Version: 9.8.0

Photographers!!-NOT A BOT 🤖- Hello 👋 thanks for reading my review, as a photographer I'm always interested in any photo apps, most of the time, the apps are scams but not this app, which you can remove backgrounds & people, adjust people's' height (or size, not that anyone needs to.) but theirs the option. You can also make collages like "HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!" Or "Happy Mother's Day" And if you wish for better collage designs you Can join Photo Premium for a medium price but photos can still look great without it, how do I know? Because I don't use Photo Premium. As a photographer, I HIGHLY recommend downloading..Version: 9.8.3

Great app wish I had it for the pcThis is such a Great app wish I had it for the pc because I've been doing it the hard way for many years. Until I bought instacollage I didn't realise how many fiends used it. I highly recommend using this app even if you try it for yourself free first, I bought it without hesitation..Version: 2.0.2

Amazing and free!!I really like this app. There are a lot of great and amazing features on this app. For someone who doesn’t really like to pay for stuff that aren’t essential, this app still has great features for free. I personally only have a problem with backgrounds and certain freestyle things because I don’t pay for premium. But even then, you still get an amazing variety of backgrounds editing tools and features all for free!.Version: 9.6.8

ExceptionalI absolutely adore this application! I have been dying to get some scrap booking done but now I can just do it all virtually! I would love some more stickers, some things like baby boy & cute little pictures ect! Thank you for the hrs of fun.Version: 2.0.2

Keeps Getting Better!I fall in and out of love with this app. Right now I’m loving it because it really has combined every single thing you could ever need in one easy to use app. Thank you!.Version: 7.0.6

Great collage app!I have been using the various iterations of this app on a regular basis for years. Great work!.Version: 5.3.0

Really neat featuresI needed a collage App & got so much more. this guy lets you select a pic, size & move it within its frame, change your mind & move it to another one, apply a different filter to each pic and play with border widths etc. there's a mind boggling choice of layouts, and it's got some playful things in there too (not me so I can't vouch for those features). are you serious ?! thanks for a great App !.Version: 2.0.1

Love it but...The new update took away a ton of the photo editing .... Bring them back please!!.Version: 6.1.1

Loving this app!So many lay out options! I love that it gives you the lay outs organized by how many photos you want to use with many different lay outs!.Version: 7.0.6

AmazingThis app is amazing and free you can do so much on it for free! I would definitely recommend this. You can beatify yourself you can edit the pictures with stickers and stuff I personally love this app. I love photography and this is perfect. From Grace age 11.Version: 9.5.3

Good stuffThis app is amazing followed by Instagram, it has lots of creative templates for you to choose from! I tell all folks to get this cool app! even if you don't have Instagram you can still save your photos in camera roll. :).Version: 2.0.2

Ok Photo EditorThis app is awesome except for when I click a background it doesn’t put that background in. I wouldn’t recommend this app if someone wanted a background. Other than that it is perfect. You can blur, focus, add text, and much more..Version: 9.5.3

ElishaIt's great.Version: 5.7.0

CollageMy go-to collage app. User friendly and awesome features..Version: 2.1.5

The best overall photo editorGood job!.Version: 9.8.8

Love Love LoveThis app keeps getting better and better. So easy to use. So many great layouts..Version: 6.1.1

InstgramLove this app can spend hrs n hrs playing with it, just wondering tho can u mke it to fit the whole lock n hme screen without hving to altering ya design n lose the frame when u make it bigger.Version: 2.0.0

Genius appAwesome work.....must have..Version: 2.0.2

Love!This app, is amazing it is my go to app for photo collating! It is easy to use and worth every penny! LOVE IT! ❤.Version: 2.0.2

Useful for a quick graphic.Adding text to a photo or making a collage is very quick. Adding a photo on top of another is very useful. I wish the font size change tool was not a sliding bar. It’s way too fiddly. And that the color change for text stayed on the color you picked when you write in a new text box. Instead it looks like it’ll be your color but you have to deselect the color you had then reselect it and then your text will change. Thanks..Version: 9.0.12

Great App!I love this app! Great frames, easy to use, many ways to enhance you pics/collages. Thanks.Version: 2.0.2

OMG I <3 itThis is so good better than any others I have tried and I have made some great collages with it! I LOVE IT SO MUCH XOXOXOXO.Version: 2.0.2

Love this appLove this app but now it’s wanting me to purchase premium and pay weekly like that’s not right when my app was suppose to be the pro version anyways.. I’ve gotten a new phone and now I don’t have the features that were once available to me as the pro version... not cool.. still a good app but when I bought this back in 2013 it was a one time payment now I gotta purchase it again and pay weekly UGH!! Please fix this!!.Version: 9.5.0

Fantastic photo app!So many designs and features!! Love this app for putting collages together..Version: 6.0.0

Love this app!I'm always looking for different collage layouts and this update has provided that. Keep them coming! I would love to see more backgrounds and frames in the future. I recommend this app to everyone..Version: 4.1.0

Versatile and easy to useFor social media and education, it is very simple and convenient and provides the desired results quickly.Version: 7.0.6

Printing problemGreat app but when I printed off my photos which were in a variety of designs it chopped off parts of the photo. So disappointed. Would like to be able to save to work on at a later date. Also would like portrait and landscape options which might solve the printing issue with square format..Version: 2.1.0

Brilliant AppI've been using this App for Years. It's well worth the download. And So Easy to Use.Version: 7.0.2

Love it!Have had this app for a few years now and just keeps getting better and better! Perfect collage app with SOOOO many layouts and options!.Version: 4.3.0

GreatGreat app, love the huge range of options, well worth the $$.Version: 2.0.2

Good easy app.Easy to use. Nice results!.Version: 2.1.0

AMAZINGI have made some amazing photos with this app.Version: 9.8.8

My favorite quick collage app!This does a lot more than any of the other collage apps I've tried. You can adjust layouts, edit photos, and add text quite easily and it has a pretty intuitive interface. This app keeps changing names, but the quality has never lagged, in fact they keep making it better!.Version: 5.7.0

Get creativeLove this app. Use it all the time..Version: 2.0.2

Really goodI used this app for almost all my insta pics and the all turn out really good without paying anything!! Well done I recommend this to everyone.Version: 9.4.6

Love it 😊Fantastic, use it all the time. Love it. And the price you pay is really good for what you get 😊 recommend.Version: 2.0.2

Terrific AppLove what you can do with photos with this app. The unique fonts are a great touch..Version: 5.3.0

Very impressive!So amazingly versatile and easy to work with. So much is packed into this collection of marvelous tools that I find myself coming back to it almost every day. This app drives creativity and makes working with it brilliantly enjoyable. I would not want to be without it..Version: 9.5.3

BenlowmanHaving lots of fun with this app, easy & simple to use. Up to now no problems or hiccups.Version: 5.7.0

Pretty good!Some off the things on beauty like smooth and where u can change your face structure it’s not really working well smooth will some times leave scratches on your face and when u try to change your face structure it turns out looking REALLY weird and spreads it out more then you want when you did not spread it that far but other then that I have found now more bugs but it would be nice if you could fix it! Thank u..Version: 9.8.3

Amazing.I love this app so much so worth the money <33. Love it!.Version: 2.0.2

Great app!Easy to use..Version: 2.0.0

Easy creative photo appThis app came highly recommended by some creative ppl in one of my groups. At first I was hesitant to purchase into another app that claimed to deliver and I’d end up disappointed or have to use multiple apps to achieve what I wanted. LiveCollage app has proven to be more useful than I’d imagined combining multiple apps into one resource for all my ad and personal needs . I upgraded to the Pro version without regret. Now, I highly recommend to others..Version: 6.2.0

Cool, fun, many options!This app is pretty good. I like the new updates, and think it is easier to navigate. It has many options to choose from, as well as cool new poster layouts and stickers! It is a little hard to work with on your phone though. I feel like it is more designed for some other type of technology; like the iPad, computers, etc.. Using the ‘freestyle’ section was specifically hard. It works, but I wouldn’t say it is an ‘easy’ process. • Also, half of the layouts and stickers need premium! It can be very annoying. LiveCollage+ limits you using less ‘unique and creative’ options. You can get the fancy options and use them... IF you buy premium! Other than that, this app is pretty good. I would suggest using it! I’m sure it would be five stars if you had the premium as well. Definitely fun to use though! :).Version: 8.0.2

AmazingThis is amazing I’ve been printing them out!.Version: 9.8.3

LoveEasy to use!.Version: 2.0.2

AwesomeI love editing in general and this is an amazing editing app if you want lots of things to pick from with out having to buy a lot of things this is definitely the app to pick I recommend this to anyone who wants a photo editing app this is awesome!🤍.Version: 9.5.3

IdkI use this app everyday, it makes my wallpapers, profile pictures and just for fun! great app!.Version: 9.0.7

Absolutely love itEasy to use.Version: 5.7.0

Not bad at all!! AD0re10Yes!!! Great app! There are so many things that you can do on here! Some of it you have to pay for, but it’s really cheap!! It is good for 10 year olds :) well, really any age!! I do not have any bad reviews for this AT ALL!!! To the developer: Thank you for making this app good 😄.Version: 9.8.8

QuestionQuelle est la différence avec all on one pour 13,99?.Version: 7.2.5

Love it!So many options, just love it..Version: 6.0.0

Love itSo nice and easy to use! ❤️.Version: 5.3.0

Need some old features backI liked it when we were able to change the layout while still having the same pictures and you can preview! Now if I don’t like a layout I have to discard and pick the pictures all over again without knowing if the pictures will fit that layout! It was an old feature that I wished we still had. Also, I should be able to pause put my phone down for 5 minutes and restart the same edit, instead I have to start over!.Version: 7.0.6

Not fan of the newest updateI love this app. Using it daily. But the new update doesn’t make much sense. Take too much clicks to get what I want. For example the fonts. I like it better if we could scroll down to see and pick. Also the layout is “more” difficult to pick. Another thing, why the TEXT always starts white in right corner? Why not in the middle with at least last color???? ......,,.Version: 9.0.7

A little bit of a learning curve for videosI own a small business and everyone says you need to post videos. My first few were very standard but after I started exploring the edit buttons I figured out how to pan out and in, make the photos come in different ways, change music, etc. I have been on a roll. Really proud of my videos. Thank you for helping a small business owner put something professional looking out there..Version: 7.0.6

Problem solvedPhotos were in a ‘shared’ album hence wouldn’t download. App work fine now!.Version: 6.2.0

Thank You.... you ListenedThank you for reworking the update..... now it’s ahhhhhhh perfect! I use this app about everyday as a teacher - and I was so dismayed when you took away the add another photo/graphic feature. You listened to all of us users and voila it’s even better than before. Thank you!!!!!.Version: 7.2.5

Dry good appSo easy to use..Version: 5.3.0

5 starOne of the best apps out there,, :D,, ahahha,, finally able to compete with the evolving world ;).Version: 2.0.2

Use it daily.Version: 5.3.0

InstacollageNice app. Finally found a way to easily add panorama shots to Instagram. Like it very much..Version: 2.0.2

So Far So Good 🤞🏼Just downloaded today! I have used a lot of other Photo Collage Apps (a lot!) I did Direct Sales for awhile and used a lot of Photo Collage apps to promote my products, specials, company information, and my information. This one , so far, has a lot of features for free that MANY others did not have! Excited to keep playing around !.Version: 5.7.0

Katy-DidwithLoveOf the collage apps I have used, this is the best. The more I use this app, the more I learn and the better the end product. I would like to see the addition of a format where I can use one large background shot with one of two insert shots in the corners. That would be awesome..Version: 2.1.0

FanTASTICOmg i absolutely LOVE it!! it had everything i need <3.Version: 9.0.12

Fabulous for all types of picture projects!!!Just love this app for making cards, pictures, special notes, scrapbook photos. Easy to use and fun to create!! I have used several photo apps and this one really has quite a bit to offer. All kinds of frames, backgrounds, stickers and effects to work with and have something really great to save and share!! Highly recommend upgrading because every time developer adds something new, you get it also!!.Version: 9.0.12

Very Cool ApWell worth having if you take a lot of pics. Especially great for family & pic of the kids.... Easy to use. Within minutes of installing opening I had a very cool collage pic in a nice frame .Version: 2.0.2

Best collage app everVery easy to use and all around great app!.Version: 7.0.6

GreatCool ap, loving it, hoping the prints will look good.Version: 2.0.3

Grid bug with latest update?Hi! With the latest update, • I can’t remove the space on a 3x3 (9) grid, and • I can’t save a 4x4 (16) grid. App either freezes or exits when I try. Thank you!.Version: 9.0.12


😕 Ṗhoto Editor Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Ṗhoto Editor
Video Ėditor Positive Reviews, comments
Video Ėditor Positive Reviews

Crop the best position of your video. With Crop Video . - VME easy and quick to Crop video to Square. Adjust video posit...

PicCam- Photo Editor & FX Editor & Frame Maker FREE Positive Reviews, comments
PicCam- Photo Editor & FX Editor & Frame Maker FREE Positive Reviews

FREE for a very limited time! PicGram help you create amazing looking ,framed and shaped pics for Instagram, Facebook a...

SpaceEffect - Awesome Pic & Fotos FX Editor FREE Positive Reviews, comments
SpaceEffect - Awesome Pic & Fotos FX Editor FREE Positive Reviews

With SpaceEffect you can take a regular photo and apply over 75 effects and textures to create unique looking picture in...

SpaceEffect FX HD Positive Reviews, comments
SpaceEffect FX HD Positive Reviews

*** FREE FOR VERY LIMITED TIME! DOWNLOAD NOW *** Like the magical sight of the universe ? SpaceEffect FX help you to c...

LiveCollage Classic - Instant Collage Maker Positive Reviews, comments
LiveCollage Classic - Instant Collage Maker Positive Reviews

#1 in over 100 countries! Highly recommended by over 50 million users! Create fun, well-designed layouts by remixing yo...

Cȯllage Maker Positive Reviews, comments
Cȯllage Maker Positive Reviews

#1 in over 100 countries! Highly recommended by over 50 million users! Create fun, well-designed layouts by remixing yo...

TextPic - Texting with Pic FREE Positive Reviews, comments
TextPic - Texting with Pic FREE Positive Reviews

TextPic allow you quick to post pic with text and word to any social media and share your thoughts with all of your foll...

Fast - sketch collage & music video maker for your moment Positive Reviews, comments
Fast - sketch collage & music video maker for your moment Positive Reviews

Make your photos into fun collage and music video in SKETCH style with GIF,Music,Artwork,Text! Remixing your own photo...