Need for Speed™ Most Wanted App Positive ReviewsElectronic Arts

Need For Speed™ Most Wanted Positive Reviews

3.7
3.73021 star

Total 65 Positive Reviews

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted App User Positive Comments 2022

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted app received 65 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about need for speed™ most wanted?

Please wait! Need for Speed™ Most Wanted Facebook comments loading...



Need for Speed™ Most Wanted for Positive User Reviews

Nfs edition car are here!!!!!!😘😘😘😘Thank you so much for had nfs edition car your the best game i play and you had nfs car now i can finish the game.Version: 1.0.96

Best game except please better graphics for iPadThis game is great expect can you give bettter graphics on iPad my mom bought this for me it’s pretty car there cars i want very cool cars that is awesome and really enjoy it there is also cop cars WOW! I’m impressed in this game also and also add touch drive please that’s all I want in addition can you add free roam in this game that’s all I ask over all great game:).Version: 1.1.3

Still the best need for speed game aroundNeed for speed most wanted 2012 is still the best need for speed game out there.Version: 1.1.3

Cool gameThe game is good. I just need free roaming. Why won’t you add it?.Version: 1.1.3

Really good if you are willing to spend the moneyI really like this game I play it when I get stuck it NFS:No limits But I think there should be controls from that game in this one with an update of some sort I think that would be great I enjoy the upgrade feature and I like the cars I really have no other problems so far I will update if I do.Version: 1.1.0

NFS edition cars are back!!!Thanks firemonkeys and EA! I been missing these cars, had them but then changed phones and lost all my progress, now I can fully enjoy this racing game! I love driving into the cops and crashing! The soundtrack is amazing, and the feeling of drifting unparalleled, I haven’t had any crash yet on my phone, I’m playing on iPhone 6s..Version: 1.0.96

Worth the moneyThis game is really fun, but some times it makes no sense. For example I was replaying a race and a car that was literally TRASH put a hard fight against one of the best cars. This is still a great game and I think they should do more updates..Version: 1.1.3

ADD CROWN VICSAdd the FCPD Ford Crown Victoria’s from the console and computer versions, please! Could you also add drivable ones? I know this is an older game, and older games rarely get content updates, but please. In the end, I think new content will be worth your while..Version: 1.1.1

Amazing game but............ Free roam, free roam, free roam, free roam and free roam please :) Oh and if we could be cops too..Version: 1.0.2

MultiplayerThis game is awsome but it would be epic if you could make it so you can race on a LAN connection with your friends but other then that its perfect. And you need to add free roam..Version: 1.0.2

I like itI had this game on a couple of my devices and am very happy with the the performance of the game. The only thing is that the nfs dealership isn't selling the NFS edition cars that I need to advance in the game. I'm not sure if it's just me having these issues.Version: 1.0.71

My favorite racing game!!!This game is absolutely amazingly! I started playing this 7 years ago, until I deleted it and got it again today. The only thing I’m disappointed about is that there has been no updates, no new cars, no new bosses, and no new races. This game would be incredibly great if a big update was added. After downloading it today for the first time in 7 years, I finished it in 1 day, which is kinda disappointing for how much you pay. But otherwise everything else is great!!!.Version: 1.1.1

The game is still amazing. UPDATE IT!I beat this game a few times now, but this was years ago. I recently downloaded it again and just won the last’s race. I haven’t unlocked all of the card yet, but it would be nice to create a multiplayer mode in the game. YES I KNOW, the game is very old, but a lot of people still play it. This is one of the only games that I really put time into and I hope that the developer comes back to it and add more stuff to it. I hope you read this review. Thank you!.Version: 1.1.0

Great gameI had this game ever since it cam out it is amazing I recommend it but the second last update ruined the nfs dealership but it’s good now..Version: 1.0.96

Needs multiplayerHello I’ve been playing this game for a while but can u please add multiplayer cuz basically when u beat the game you do stuff from the past and do it over and over and over and it just gets boring.I love this game but I just wish it had multiplayer..Version: 1.1.3

Beats all other racing gamesThe drift and control is by far the best EA has made. Played for 5 years and still kicking. Dear EA, could you connect all the maps and offer the entire Fairhaven for a run as the last accomplishment that the driver can achieve? I woulnt mind driving for 10mins or more on a map like that..Version: 1.1.1

Good gameThe game is pretty good. I finished the whole game and earned gold in all events in about 5 days. NFS edition cars are no longer available. I did not like the controls. So I’ll give it 4/5. Few tips for other players: learn how to drift, look what cars players used for certain events if you can’t beat them (the most expensive cars are not always the best), use only the two mods - they are most efficient. The easiest way to grind money for me was using Nissan GTR for winning one of the checkpoint races that gives 49,000 credits. Minus mods you would earn 43,000 if you win gold. The race was quite easy too. Good luck!.Version: 1.0.71

Almost perfectAll it needs is free roam add it please!!.Version: 1.0.2

FREEEEEE ROAM!I have loved the game right from the start! But, please please please pretty please add free roam! I do not mind paying extra funds!.Version: 1.0.2

Lags on 7plusOver all a great game.Version: 1.0.71

One of the bestThis game is truly amazing. The cops are on your side at the final race, and you get a free car when you beat the game!.Version: 1.0.71

Needs an update and a few thingsI love this game. By far the best ever! I have been playing this game for so long I have lost track! I wish you guys would fix the loading screen problem. Maybe even update the game. This has so much potential and I feel it is lacking ideas. Like for example more cars! More tracks! Extra content would be great and I would most certainly purchase it if it came down to that! Hoping for an update from one of your number one fans of need for speed!.Version: 1.0.71

Love it but...I love it but when I switched phones I didn’t get to complete the story/ get to the #1 on the blacklist so I’m asking is there actual freeroam? Because that would make this game incredible. Because when I played it in 2016 I was always getting tired of racing I was just tryna free roam and have fun..Version: 1.1.3

Controller supportI loved the game when I had it on my psvita and I was so excited to find it on the App Store. But no controller support... Now don’t get me wrong the game is amazing, but I feel limited to only the touch screen I am not the best mobile racer. I feel like controller support would be a big plus.Version: 1.1.3

WHAT are you doingChange the cops so they don’t just attack you and make more music and I can’t drive because I just be come slow and go all over the place please fix that and add those things And love your game.Version: 1.1.0

Force ClosingThe game keep force closing on my iPhone 8 Plus in the middle of a race and I haven’t played it back couple days after the iPhone 8 came out Hope this issue is resolved in this update.Version: 1.0.96

Nice gameTo everyone wondering why there is no free roam you have to finish the races.Version: 1.1.3

I launched this game and went...Wow! The graphics are amazing and gameplay gives you just the kind of rush you need. I never bothered with the other NFS games for iOS because they weren't very good, but this latest one makes a good attempt at mimicking the console version. Well done! :).Version: 1.0.2

Good but policeOn speed runs can you please make it so no police ruin it.Version: 1.0.96

YeetThis game is awesome but PLEASE ad fee roam I beat the whole game and it was really fun but it would be even better if it had free roam.Version: 1.1.3

Good game, but need improvements.This game is really fun in general, but on my other wiiU, it has more cars. And the most important thing is please add the free drive and multiplayer mode like the Xbox and wiiU. Otherwise this game is my favorite car game and that would really attract others to play..Version: 1.0.96

FantasticI love this game.Version: 1.1.1

Perfect gameThis racing game is perfect and fun because I have been playing for five weeks and still have not gotten bored of racing and I would suggest this game to anyone who likes cars and racing cars. To sum it up this game should be suggested more for car loving people and drivers..Version: 1.1.1

Touch controlsPlease add left and right touch controls.Version: 1.1.3

It’s an amazing game, still.Wow. This game came out almost a decade ago, and it’s still impressive. Crashing of the game has gone up when I updated my iOS device recently. But my main problem is that the NFS editions have seem to gone extinct. I haven’t seen one in a while. Now for those who are looking if this thing is better than No Limits, my opinion is YES. No Limits is not a freemium game, nor a good game. There’s ads. The developers are money hungry. Because once you get through halfway of Need For Speed, No Limits, the game requires you to level the up your car. So you level it up at car series. Then the car series requires you to level up, but you haven’t, since it takes forever to level up in the high ranks, therefore leaving you to have no choice but to make a micro transaction. Most Wanted 2012 has it’s errors, for example the Razor BMW looks nothing like the 2002 Most Wanted. (Sorry if the date is wrong.) The blue shade is completely off and the white is horrendous. There’s no storyline, it’s basically racing around and defeating past champions. Also, speedpoints. They are annoying. I cannot even get an Agera or a Bugatti. And my other complaint is that why is there no customization? At least you can personalize your car in some way. But something that angers me is that the Most Wanted list’s vehicles are not like the actual Most Wanted list for Xbox 360. Where’s the Koenigsegg and Bugatti? Pagani Huayra? But nonetheless this game is great..Version: 1.0.71

Needs to be updatedI love this game but I get my new Iphone l have some problems. We need a new update to be compatible with IPhone X it is giving a black screen when i start playing.Version: 1.0.71

Just ride onHell of a classic.Version: 1.1.3

Still funNeed for speed is my favorite racing game but the mobile crashes alot. I am not trying to be the negative guy but i really want this game to stop crashing because I paid 4.99 for this but once the game stops crashing... This will be my favorite game ever. Thank you for your time.Version: 1.0.71

Hands down 10/10 scoreI know in the original you can roam around and all but still this is worth it..Version: 1.1.3

AwesomeIt needs free roam like most wanted 5-1-0.Version: 1.0.2

Still an awesome game.BUT, crashing has been more frequent since I updated to Ios 11, and the NFS Edition cars seem to be gone from existence. With a game that’s been rated this high for this long on the paid racing games list, i’d think they’d want to keep people playing by releasing some New stuff here and there, maybe adding live multiplayer, anything, but no... it’s the plain old game and my old origin account with the records i was so proud of won’t work anymore. To those complaining it’s not a direct port of the console version... realize that this game came out in the Ipod Touch 4 days... BACK THEN phones couldn’t support something crazy like that, so they settled with this. I still believe this game is extremely well made, and a ton of fun even after you’ve beaten every level with a gold medal. Sure, it’s level based, sure, it’s wayy harder to get takedowns, but who cares when the game was made several years ago. If you’re looking for a direct console port of a good racing game, go check out Grid Autosport. I hear it runs well, and is a ton of fun. I can’t wait to get the game on Ps3 myself. To anyone reading this on Christmas Day, I hope you had a very merry Christmas. :) keep gaming everyone..Version: 1.0.71

As close to console I have seenNFS MW is as good as it gets on a mobile device. I hear lots of no free roam or no background hd graphics, who cares. It's on a mobile device..Version: 1.0.2

NFS cars fixed!Awesome game and now that the issue with NFS Edition cars is fixed again it is possible to finish all achievements. Super fun!.Version: 1.0.96

DecentI think NFS MW 2012 is a very cool game. It’s very simplistic but fun at the same time, which is what most people are looking for in a mobile game, although some more content wouldn’t hurt. It doesn’t have the open world like the Xbox version but I can see why, although it was sad that it was the case. Overall, I feel like this is a decently good game..Version: 1.1.3

Big risk! Paid off!I bought this not knowing if it would support my iPad mini 5 with IOS 13, however, it did! Thank you so much and don’t ever remove this game and please keep updating!.Version: 1.1.3

I love this game but needs FREEROAM ASAPAwesome needs freeroam ea pls do it.Version: 1.1.1

No updates still? 🥺🥺I love this game so much but once you hit 100% in all stages, there’s nothing else to do and it makes it boring… how about updating it E.A. Maybe you guy could add more stages or something, a way to keep it going, this is an old game and I’m really surprised nothing had still not been done about it yet. I play it every time I get a new iPhone, I use this game to test apple's graphics and speed for every new update iPhone..Version: 1.1.3

My review....This nfs game is very fun! But I wish it was the actual game like the one on pc Xbox and more..Version: 1.0.71

Best Racing Game on MobileI first bought this game in 2013. I loved the game back then and recently came across it again. I am surprised that EA optimized this app to work with newer iOS versions, but very happy. This game has the best driving mechanics I’ve ever seen in any racing game on mobile to this day. The controls are simple to understand, but the cars have heft and feel good to drive and drift in. Collision doesn’t feel cheap either. The game is challenging, but with practice, you can learn to beat any hard race. The game reminds me of Racer mode from NFS Hot Pursuit (2010) but without the gadgets, which is one of my favorite Need for Speed’s of all time. Plus the app doesn’t have egregious micro-transactions that are necessary to progress. Even in 2020, I would recommend this game..Version: 1.1.3

Still rocks after 10 yearsI bought this the week it was released when I was a junior in high school 10 years ago. It was the best then, it will be the best mobile nfs for all time. Controls are simple yet efficient, lots of cool cars, would've loved an update with the koenigsegg 1:one but I'm being a bit picky with that. EVEN AFTER 10 YEARS THIS GAME FREAKING ROCKS!!!.Version: 1.1.3

FreeRoamI believe that there should be FreeRoam becoz of the game NFS MW 2012 version on Xbox 360 and the way to take out swat trucks. But if this doesn’t happen it’s still a good game but the Xbox 360 version is a whole lot cooler than this. But I like them both the same as I do with any other NFS GAMES. THX EA..Version: 1.1.1

Best CAR GAME OHT HERE. BUT...Yeah it’s the best car game ever. It’s super fun and no regrets for buying the game. But there are some ideas. First you should probably slowdown the cops because I was on a Lamborghini hot ride with mods and I hit 231 MPH but yet an everyday van was still faster then me. You should also make multiplayer and MAYBE make a storyline for the game....Version: 1.1.3

AWSOME game!AWSOME but maybe new update with Hennessy venom or suv Lamborghini and straight line speed is so hard but thanks for the AWSOME game and also when I crash and go back up to 190 it will still say 150 it just it’s annoying when I’m at 190 and my other meater thing is trying to catch up to 190 at 150 and I finish going 193 and the meater is at 170 the meater says avg speed at top says 149 and by my nitrous it says 201 get my point please change it 🙁😎🙂😀👍🏼 PUT NEW MUSIC THAT MUSIC IS SO ANNOYING I MUTED SOUND AND PLAY MUSIC FROM I DIFFERENT APP.Version: 1.0.71

Great gameThis game has great graphics , gameplay is fun and challenging in an able to win but have to work for it kind of way. Only issues is after about five races the game has crashed and no longer loads the races..Version: 1.0.71

Could do betterI think this is a very fun game, but it is insanely hard to get the best car in the game-too hard. I have tried losing both bumpers and succeeded, however the game wouldn’t give me a reward. This is very frustrating and if there is any easier way to get the Bugatti tell me plz..Version: 1.1.3

Please add controller supportThis is one of my favorite games since I've been playing it on the xbox 360 back when the 360 was popular. Is there a possible way to get controller support for this game?.Version: 1.1.3

A bit more, though a bit less.Yes, the graphics are even better than Hot Pursuit, and there's new features: most wanted list, new friend system, car mods, & new cars. But, some features have been removed, such as: multi-player, playing as cops, and the jammers, oil slicks, and so on. Another person recommended free roam, but please add the older features first..Version: 1.0.0

NFS Edition Cars?The game experience is overall smooth and all. But NFS edition cars have never been available for purchase since I started playing. This is a bug..Version: 1.0.71

Please fixYou guys should make it so if u miss a nfs special car u should get a second chance after u have bought all the other cars am only missing 1 :(.Version: 1.1.3

Add some more carsCould you guys please add more cars or make a new game like this!.Version: 1.0.96

Great game, but...I love the game, I used to play lots but lately I've been kinda bored with it, if you could add a free roam that would make it the most epic iOS game ever. Thanks😄.Version: 1.1.3

Free driveI recently read there is no free drive option, so I was wondering if in the next update EA could add that to the game to make it more fun and enjoyable.Version: 1.0.96

Only lacks one thingEverybodys asking for it, EA pease add it in the next update! Thats Free Roam!!!!!!! Need Free Roam!!!! Then ill give it 5 stars!.Version: 1.0.2

Best racing game...So I played this game back when it first came out an solved it. I’ve been waiting for the iPad version and am so stoked. The controls and game play are way better than other racing games and other most wanted games. Thanks guys!.Version: 1.1.1

I love itBest game I ever played on my iphone, I play on xbox 360 and on iphone. I highly reccomand it..Version: 1.0.96


😕 Need for Speed™ Most Wanted Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Need for Speed™ Most Wanted
Flight Control HD Positive Reviews, comments
Flight Control HD Positive Reviews

The Classic iPhone Hit is Now Available on Your Mac! In Flight Control HD, youre an air traffic controller at an inc...

Command & Conquer™: Rivals PVP Positive Reviews, comments
Command & Conquer™: Rivals PVP Positive Reviews

Theres no victory like one against your rivals! Feel the rush of competition in Command & Conquer: Rivals, an action-...

Peggle Blast Positive Reviews, comments
Peggle Blast Positive Reviews

Read on for important info below! APP STORE EDITORS CHOICE Take your best shot with a blend of luck, skill, and joyo...

Madden NFL 23 Mobile Football Positive Reviews, comments
Madden NFL 23 Mobile Football Positive Reviews

Kickoff for another season on the Gridiron with Madden NFL 23 Mobile Football. Authentic sports game action, real-world ...

Heroes of Dragon Age Positive Reviews, comments
Heroes of Dragon Age Positive Reviews

COLLECT THE HEROES. BECOME A LEGEND! Build a party of famous warriors and epic monsters from Dragon Age lore. Battle oth...

Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key Positive Reviews, comments
Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key Positive Reviews

Keep your Star Wars: The Old Republic account protected with the official Star Wars: The Old Republic Mobile Security Ke...

NFS Heat Studio Positive Reviews, comments
NFS Heat Studio Positive Reviews

Collect and customize the worlds most amazing cars to use in the upcoming NFS Heat*. Expand your collection with week...

Anthem App Positive Reviews, comments
Anthem App Positive Reviews

Get your guild together and suit up for adventure! Assist other freelancers in the fight beyond the walls of Fort Tarsis...