Need for Speed™ Most Wanted App Positive ReviewsElectronic Arts

Need For Speed™ Most Wanted Positive Reviews

3.6
3.67239 star

Total 64 Positive Reviews

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted App User Positive Comments 2024

Need for Speed™ Most Wanted app received 64 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about need for speed™ most wanted?

Please wait! Need for Speed™ Most Wanted Facebook comments loading...



Need for Speed™ Most Wanted for Positive User Reviews

My favorite racing game!!!This game is absolutely amazingly! I started playing this 7 years ago, until I deleted it and got it again today. The only thing I’m disappointed about is that there has been no updates, no new cars, no new bosses, and no new races. This game would be incredibly great if a big update was added. After downloading it today for the first time in 7 years, I finished it in 1 day, which is kinda disappointing for how much you pay. But otherwise everything else is great!!!.Version: 1.1.1

NFS edition cars are back!!!Thanks firemonkeys and EA! I been missing these cars, had them but then changed phones and lost all my progress, now I can fully enjoy this racing game! I love driving into the cops and crashing! The soundtrack is amazing, and the feeling of drifting unparalleled, I haven’t had any crash yet on my phone, I’m playing on iPhone 6s..Version: 1.0.96

WHAT are you doingChange the cops so they don’t just attack you and make more music and I can’t drive because I just be come slow and go all over the place please fix that and add those things And love your game.Version: 1.1.0

Best racing game...So I played this game back when it first came out an solved it. I’ve been waiting for the iPad version and am so stoked. The controls and game play are way better than other racing games and other most wanted games. Thanks guys!.Version: 1.1.1

Still AWESOME in 2023 !!!Absolutely one of the best games ever made for the iPhone and iPad… Uses the tilt/accelerometer for steeringAmazingly where every other app seems to fail. Absolutely fantastic game…Just remember: small moves, small moves… You’ll understand once you start playing, lol!.Version: 1.1.3

Really good if you are willing to spend the moneyI really like this game I play it when I get stuck it NFS:No limits But I think there should be controls from that game in this one with an update of some sort I think that would be great I enjoy the upgrade feature and I like the cars I really have no other problems so far I will update if I do.Version: 1.1.0

GoodHave to buy this app it’s so fun.Version: 1.1.3

One of the bestThis game is truly amazing. The cops are on your side at the final race, and you get a free car when you beat the game!.Version: 1.0.71

Beats all other racing gamesThe drift and control is by far the best EA has made. Played for 5 years and still kicking. Dear EA, could you connect all the maps and offer the entire Fairhaven for a run as the last accomplishment that the driver can achieve? I woulnt mind driving for 10mins or more on a map like that..Version: 1.1.1

Good but policeOn speed runs can you please make it so no police ruin it.Version: 1.0.96

Cool gameThe game is good. I just need free roaming. Why won’t you add it?.Version: 1.1.3

KolpNfs most wanted is top 2 nfs game, and it ain’t 2 😏.Version: 1.1.3

Best Racing Game on MobileI first bought this game in 2013. I loved the game back then and recently came across it again. I am surprised that EA optimized this app to work with newer iOS versions, but very happy. This game has the best driving mechanics I’ve ever seen in any racing game on mobile to this day. The controls are simple to understand, but the cars have heft and feel good to drive and drift in. Collision doesn’t feel cheap either. The game is challenging, but with practice, you can learn to beat any hard race. The game reminds me of Racer mode from NFS Hot Pursuit (2010) but without the gadgets, which is one of my favorite Need for Speed’s of all time. Plus the app doesn’t have egregious micro-transactions that are necessary to progress. Even in 2020, I would recommend this game..Version: 1.1.3

Good but needs one thingThis game is good graphics are good to its pretty fun actually but there’s one thing missing and what everyone wants is free play in the game so people can enjoy the game more including me bc I want to join a game and explore run away from cops and more so yea either there is free play and I can’t find it then just tell me pls but this will make the game amazing!.Version: 1.1.3

My review....This nfs game is very fun! But I wish it was the actual game like the one on pc Xbox and more..Version: 1.0.71

Great gameI had this game ever since it cam out it is amazing I recommend it but the second last update ruined the nfs dealership but it’s good now..Version: 1.0.96

Still rocks after 10 yearsI bought this the week it was released when I was a junior in high school 10 years ago. It was the best then, it will be the best mobile nfs for all time. Controls are simple yet efficient, lots of cool cars, would've loved an update with the koenigsegg 1:one but I'm being a bit picky with that. EVEN AFTER 10 YEARS THIS GAME FREAKING ROCKS!!!.Version: 1.1.3

NFS cars fixed!Awesome game and now that the issue with NFS Edition cars is fixed again it is possible to finish all achievements. Super fun!.Version: 1.0.96

Love it but...I love it but when I switched phones I didn’t get to complete the story/ get to the #1 on the blacklist so I’m asking is there actual freeroam? Because that would make this game incredible. Because when I played it in 2016 I was always getting tired of racing I was just tryna free roam and have fun..Version: 1.1.3

I love this game but needs FREEROAM ASAPAwesome needs freeroam ea pls do it.Version: 1.1.1

No updates still? 🥺🥺I love this game so much but once you hit 100% in all stages, there’s nothing else to do and it makes it boring… how about updating it E.A. Maybe you guy could add more stages or something, a way to keep it going, this is an old game and I’m really surprised nothing had still not been done about it yet. I play it every time I get a new iPhone, I use this game to test apple's graphics and speed for every new update iPhone..Version: 1.1.3

Add some more carsCould you guys please add more cars or make a new game like this!.Version: 1.0.96

The game is so good.When I was younger I played this game one time then after years I remembered the name and found it and I have unlocked everything and you don’t need to put money into the game you just need to understand how to drift and drive..Version: 1.1.3

Touch controlsPlease add left and right touch controls.Version: 1.1.3

Best mobile racing gameThis is one of the best racing games ever on mobile, I’ve been playing this since I was in elementary. But it would be better if you updated like adding new cars and new places to race but still this game is so good!.Version: 1.1.3

MultiplayerThis game is awsome but it would be epic if you could make it so you can race on a LAN connection with your friends but other then that its perfect. And you need to add free roam..Version: 1.0.2

Please add controller supportThis is one of my favorite games since I've been playing it on the xbox 360 back when the 360 was popular. Is there a possible way to get controller support for this game?.Version: 1.1.3

YeetThis game is awesome but PLEASE ad fee roam I beat the whole game and it was really fun but it would be even better if it had free roam.Version: 1.1.3

It’s an amazing game, still.Wow. This game came out almost a decade ago, and it’s still impressive. Crashing of the game has gone up when I updated my iOS device recently. But my main problem is that the NFS editions have seem to gone extinct. I haven’t seen one in a while. Now for those who are looking if this thing is better than No Limits, my opinion is YES. No Limits is not a freemium game, nor a good game. There’s ads. The developers are money hungry. Because once you get through halfway of Need For Speed, No Limits, the game requires you to level the up your car. So you level it up at car series. Then the car series requires you to level up, but you haven’t, since it takes forever to level up in the high ranks, therefore leaving you to have no choice but to make a micro transaction. Most Wanted 2012 has it’s errors, for example the Razor BMW looks nothing like the 2002 Most Wanted. (Sorry if the date is wrong.) The blue shade is completely off and the white is horrendous. There’s no storyline, it’s basically racing around and defeating past champions. Also, speedpoints. They are annoying. I cannot even get an Agera or a Bugatti. And my other complaint is that why is there no customization? At least you can personalize your car in some way. But something that angers me is that the Most Wanted list’s vehicles are not like the actual Most Wanted list for Xbox 360. Where’s the Koenigsegg and Bugatti? Pagani Huayra? But nonetheless this game is great..Version: 1.0.71

Could do betterI think this is a very fun game, but it is insanely hard to get the best car in the game-too hard. I have tried losing both bumpers and succeeded, however the game wouldn’t give me a reward. This is very frustrating and if there is any easier way to get the Bugatti tell me plz..Version: 1.1.3

FREEEEEE ROAM!I have loved the game right from the start! But, please please please pretty please add free roam! I do not mind paying extra funds!.Version: 1.0.2

Amazing game but............ Free roam, free roam, free roam, free roam and free roam please :) Oh and if we could be cops too..Version: 1.0.2

The game is still amazing. UPDATE IT!I beat this game a few times now, but this was years ago. I recently downloaded it again and just won the last’s race. I haven’t unlocked all of the card yet, but it would be nice to create a multiplayer mode in the game. YES I KNOW, the game is very old, but a lot of people still play it. This is one of the only games that I really put time into and I hope that the developer comes back to it and add more stuff to it. I hope you read this review. Thank you!.Version: 1.1.0

AwesomeIt needs free roam like most wanted 5-1-0.Version: 1.0.2

Needs multiplayerHello I’ve been playing this game for a while but can u please add multiplayer cuz basically when u beat the game you do stuff from the past and do it over and over and over and it just gets boring.I love this game but I just wish it had multiplayer..Version: 1.1.3

Nice gameTo everyone wondering why there is no free roam you have to finish the races.Version: 1.1.3

Still funNeed for speed is my favorite racing game but the mobile crashes alot. I am not trying to be the negative guy but i really want this game to stop crashing because I paid 4.99 for this but once the game stops crashing... This will be my favorite game ever. Thank you for your time.Version: 1.0.71

DecentI think NFS MW 2012 is a very cool game. It’s very simplistic but fun at the same time, which is what most people are looking for in a mobile game, although some more content wouldn’t hurt. It doesn’t have the open world like the Xbox version but I can see why, although it was sad that it was the case. Overall, I feel like this is a decently good game..Version: 1.1.3

I love itBest game I ever played on my iphone, I play on xbox 360 and on iphone. I highly reccomand it..Version: 1.0.96

2012 is back!This game has been around for over a decade now and it STILL runs great. The trailer for it in 2012 said the game didn’t break a sweat. I’ve had it since 2012 and it is the TRUTH! The gameplay is fun, the steering is iffy but good, the races are either challenging or easy, and the music…it’s so 2012 which is a good thing! The music has some serious bass that adds to the racing! EDM is coolio with me! For $5.00 you will not be disappointed it is the most worth it thing EVER!.Version: 1.1.3

Controller supportI loved the game when I had it on my psvita and I was so excited to find it on the App Store. But no controller support... Now don’t get me wrong the game is amazing, but I feel limited to only the touch screen I am not the best mobile racer. I feel like controller support would be a big plus.Version: 1.1.3

Great game, but...I love the game, I used to play lots but lately I've been kinda bored with it, if you could add a free roam that would make it the most epic iOS game ever. Thanks😄.Version: 1.1.3

Re-Use this game engine for a Hot Pursuit Remastered portThis was hands down the best NFS mobile title to date. Not too grindy, fluid game mechanics and a simple UI. This engine would be PERFECT for Nfs HP remastered, since gameplay is very similar: long roads with minimal turns that can be mastered with the right drift. Even if this engine is too old to recycle, one designed around this one would deliver terrifically, and even allow for multiplayer. Just don’t shower it with micro transactions that 1% of players buy, and make the game so grindy you can’t progress..Version: 1.1.3

Best CAR GAME OHT HERE. BUT...Yeah it’s the best car game ever. It’s super fun and no regrets for buying the game. But there are some ideas. First you should probably slowdown the cops because I was on a Lamborghini hot ride with mods and I hit 231 MPH but yet an everyday van was still faster then me. You should also make multiplayer and MAYBE make a storyline for the game....Version: 1.1.3

Only lacks one thingEverybodys asking for it, EA pease add it in the next update! Thats Free Roam!!!!!!! Need Free Roam!!!! Then ill give it 5 stars!.Version: 1.0.2

Good gameThe game is pretty good. I finished the whole game and earned gold in all events in about 5 days. NFS edition cars are no longer available. I did not like the controls. So I’ll give it 4/5. Few tips for other players: learn how to drift, look what cars players used for certain events if you can’t beat them (the most expensive cars are not always the best), use only the two mods - they are most efficient. The easiest way to grind money for me was using Nissan GTR for winning one of the checkpoint races that gives 49,000 credits. Minus mods you would earn 43,000 if you win gold. The race was quite easy too. Good luck!.Version: 1.0.71

Still an awesome game.BUT, crashing has been more frequent since I updated to Ios 11, and the NFS Edition cars seem to be gone from existence. With a game that’s been rated this high for this long on the paid racing games list, i’d think they’d want to keep people playing by releasing some New stuff here and there, maybe adding live multiplayer, anything, but no... it’s the plain old game and my old origin account with the records i was so proud of won’t work anymore. To those complaining it’s not a direct port of the console version... realize that this game came out in the Ipod Touch 4 days... BACK THEN phones couldn’t support something crazy like that, so they settled with this. I still believe this game is extremely well made, and a ton of fun even after you’ve beaten every level with a gold medal. Sure, it’s level based, sure, it’s wayy harder to get takedowns, but who cares when the game was made several years ago. If you’re looking for a direct console port of a good racing game, go check out Grid Autosport. I hear it runs well, and is a ton of fun. I can’t wait to get the game on Ps3 myself. To anyone reading this on Christmas Day, I hope you had a very merry Christmas. :) keep gaming everyone..Version: 1.0.71

Almost perfectAll it needs is free roam add it please!!.Version: 1.0.2

HelpThis one of the best games out I wish I could use my backbone on this game but it’s only Mobil u would think because I payed for it that I can use my controller but I can’t I use it only on call of duty and that was free.Version: 1.1.3

Free driveI recently read there is no free drive option, so I was wondering if in the next update EA could add that to the game to make it more fun and enjoyable.Version: 1.0.96

Still the best need for speed game aroundNeed for speed most wanted 2012 is still the best need for speed game out there.Version: 1.1.3

CustomizeI have loved Need for Speed ever since it first came out in 1994. This game set the stage for all other games to follow. The thing that would keep the game authentic to the franchise is customization. Having just paint options is basic have more customizable diversity on top of engine, handling, drivetrain, and aerodynamic customization…having to pay for an upgraded mod every race is in it self unrealistic. Mod once and call it fair. Also make the app compatible with the back bone app and control stick..Version: 1.1.3

Best game except please better graphics for iPadThis game is great expect can you give bettter graphics on iPad my mom bought this for me it’s pretty car there cars i want very cool cars that is awesome and really enjoy it there is also cop cars WOW! I’m impressed in this game also and also add touch drive please that’s all I want in addition can you add free roam in this game that’s all I ask over all great game:).Version: 1.1.3

I like itI had this game on a couple of my devices and am very happy with the the performance of the game. The only thing is that the nfs dealership isn't selling the NFS edition cars that I need to advance in the game. I'm not sure if it's just me having these issues.Version: 1.0.71

Just ride onHell of a classic.Version: 1.1.3

FantasticI love this game.Version: 1.1.1

Nfs edition car are here!!!!!!😘😘😘😘Thank you so much for had nfs edition car your the best game i play and you had nfs car now i can finish the game.Version: 1.0.96

AWSOME game!AWSOME but maybe new update with Hennessy venom or suv Lamborghini and straight line speed is so hard but thanks for the AWSOME game and also when I crash and go back up to 190 it will still say 150 it just it’s annoying when I’m at 190 and my other meater thing is trying to catch up to 190 at 150 and I finish going 193 and the meater is at 170 the meater says avg speed at top says 149 and by my nitrous it says 201 get my point please change it 🙁😎🙂😀👍🏼 PUT NEW MUSIC THAT MUSIC IS SO ANNOYING I MUTED SOUND AND PLAY MUSIC FROM I DIFFERENT APP.Version: 1.0.71

Perfect gameThis racing game is perfect and fun because I have been playing for five weeks and still have not gotten bored of racing and I would suggest this game to anyone who likes cars and racing cars. To sum it up this game should be suggested more for car loving people and drivers..Version: 1.1.1

Needs an update and a few thingsI love this game. By far the best ever! I have been playing this game for so long I have lost track! I wish you guys would fix the loading screen problem. Maybe even update the game. This has so much potential and I feel it is lacking ideas. Like for example more cars! More tracks! Extra content would be great and I would most certainly purchase it if it came down to that! Hoping for an update from one of your number one fans of need for speed!.Version: 1.0.71

There’s some things that are on the Xbox/ps3 that are not on mobileI want to rate this 4.5 stars. There’s just some things that are on consoles and not mobile like multiplayer and also same with cars and packs like the hennessy venom Gt or the aventador j and more. Also there’s a free mode so you can go any where you want. I would you like you to add these. Anyways great game and thank you..Version: 1.1.3

A great gameIt was a good game but please release the need for speed most wanted from 2005.Version: 1.1.3

NFS Saving Game ProgressThere needs to be some sort of update on being able to save the game, would appreciate that, other than that I have enjoyed playing NFS most wanted for years and still will, just the only issue is being able to save progress in game..Version: 1.1.3

FreeRoamI believe that there should be FreeRoam becoz of the game NFS MW 2012 version on Xbox 360 and the way to take out swat trucks. But if this doesn’t happen it’s still a good game but the Xbox 360 version is a whole lot cooler than this. But I like them both the same as I do with any other NFS GAMES. THX EA..Version: 1.1.1


😕 Need for Speed™ Most Wanted Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Need for Speed™ Most Wanted
NFS Heat Studio Positive Reviews, comments
NFS Heat Studio Positive Reviews

Collect and customize the world’s most amazing cars to use in the upcoming NFS Heat*. Expand your collection with weekly...

Bejeweled Stars Positive Reviews, comments
Bejeweled Stars Positive Reviews

Be brilliant in Bejeweled Stars, a match-3 experience like no other! Experience endless fun and unique challenges every ...

TSM Game Positive Reviews, comments
TSM Game Positive Reviews

AMAZING CUSTOMIZATION Customize your characters with distinct appearances, hairstyles, outfits, makeup, and personality...

EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical Positive Reviews, comments
EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical Positive Reviews

Try a new way to play the World's Game on your mobile device with EA SPORTS FC™ Tactical. Build your dream team with a h...

Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key Positive Reviews, comments
Star Wars: The Old Republic Security Key Positive Reviews

Keep your Star Wars: The Old Republic account protected with the official Star Wars: The Old Republic Mobile Security Ke...

The Sims™ Sticker Pack Positive Reviews, comments
The Sims™ Sticker Pack Positive Reviews

Hey, Simmers! Use these fun and vibrant stickers in iMessage, inspired by The Sims 4 and The Sims Mobile games. Express ...

Madden NFL 24 Mobile Football Positive Reviews, comments
Madden NFL 24 Mobile Football Positive Reviews

Kickoff the 10th Season of Madden NFL 24 Mobile Football on the gridiron. Authentic sports game action, real-world event...

Need for Speed No Limits Positive Reviews, comments
Need for Speed No Limits Positive Reviews

Read on for important info below! Claim the crown as king of the underground as you race for dominance in the first whi...