BAND - App for all groups App Positive ReviewsNAVER Corp.

BAND - App For All Groups Positive Reviews

3.8
3.8418 star

Total 78 Positive Reviews

BAND - App for all groups App User Positive Comments 2023

BAND - App for all groups app received 78 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about band - app for all groups?

Please wait! BAND - App for all groups Facebook comments loading...



BAND - App for all groups for Positive User Reviews

โœ“ Amazing App with so many features!Ignore the previous reviews, there must have been some impressive changes since then. This app is incredible, and easy to use even for tech challenged people like myself..Version: 7.2.0

โœ“ Overall really goodBeing able to post original sheet music and music files is so awesome! This app has been an overall help. My only issue is an a band director getting constant notifications on various events going on in the Band App world makes me a little crazy. ๐ŸคฏRemind app is great in that respect. I have email day and night from companies trying to get my band to sign up for their version of team organization technology. I have notification from the parents, band members and NOW the app itself asking to nominate someone for a leadership award. Definitely not helpful in the busyness of the day. Iโ€™d love a way to opt out of that permanently!.Version: 7.6.4

โœ“ Broken app, silent support staffWith the 6.2 update came all kinds of headaches, most notably messages appearing in some unknown order rather than by recent, and load times that are frankly unbelievable. Using 6.2 it takes 2-3 times as long to load each chatroom, which is frankly unacceptable when when I monitor so many. To top it off, in response to the update I messaged the support team and have yet to hear back. I now have sent three requests for assistance in the approx. 12 months since I started using Band, and I have yet to receive a response for any of them. After the 6.2 update, Band is absolutely unusable. Edit- Chat error resolved promptly, thank you๐Ÿ™‚.Version: 6.2.1

โœ“ FantasticStill in its early stages but this app is awesome it combines chats group chats or private chats there pic and video sharing plus so much more just needs more people but it is awesome ๐Ÿ˜„.Version: 4.4.0

โœ“ Not sureโ€œI keep trying to sign up but it wonโ€™t load. Iโ€™m not sure if I have bad reception or WiFi but I canโ€™t seem to get an account. Help!โ€ As my old review stated I had rly bad WiFi and internet connection. I have now had the app for about a month now and itโ€™s great! I am instantly able to receive notifications on when and where events are happening. I also love the feature of when you are in a group you can comment or add to a post they have made. It helps everyone out. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone that is a part of a group or event because it makes planing so much easier..Version: 6.5.5

โœ“ Band appEasy to use.Version: 8.2.12

โœ“ Needs a Mac app, new Calendar interface, & refined video chatPlease make a Mac app for those of us that use Band as a main form of communication with their teams. It would make a serious competitor to Slack. All the the chat options are stellar and I love the file manager. Itโ€™s so great for teams that need to be on the same page with certain files. The chat is amazing I love all the post & cheat features with the ability to manage your teams. Additionally, I understand that video chat is in beta but it would be amazing to refine the experience. I canโ€™t wait to see a stabilized final version :) keep up all the great work!!.Version: 8.5.6

โœ“ ์ข‹์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค๋งŒ..์ฑ„ํŒ…๋ฐฉ์— ๊ณต์ง€๋ฅผ ์˜ฌ๋ฆด์ˆ˜๋„ ์žˆ๊ฒŒ ํ•ด์ฃผ์„ธ์š” ๊ทธ๋Ÿผ ์ง„์งœ ์ข‹์„๋“ฏ ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  ๋”๋ณด๊ธฐ๋ฅผ ๋ˆŒ๋ €๋Š”๋ฐ ์™œ ๋ฉ”๋‰ด๊ฐ€ ์•ˆ ๋‚˜์˜ค์ฃ ? ํ™•์ธ ๋ฐ”๋ž๋‹ˆ๋‹ค..Version: 4.4.0

โœ“ GreatThis app is honestly better than Facebook, it only lacks the people using it, but there's defiantly a large portion of people out there looking for this app! Highly recommend !.Version: 6.0.1

โœ“ Anything video related is AWFULThis app is great, my job uses it for all of our communication including our staff meetings. One big problem that I would like the developers to really pay attention and fix is anything that deal with videos. Video uploads take forever and the buffering for videos even longer! Video calls have delayed glitchy sound and terrible quality. No matter what internet connection you are on or how great your service is. This is now 2022 with matured technology, not 1990โ€™s and early 2000โ€™s when this was all brand new. I believe this could be easily fixed if the developers just gave it some attention. We all love this platform and it holds great value for many communities of people and workers. Everything is all in one place and makes communication between a mass of people very easy, until it comes to anything video related, which is important these days. I hope the developers see this and fix it eventually. Thank you for all you do..Version: 8.7.3

โœ“ Good siteYou can find any think your your looking for on here.Version: 8.5.6

โœ“ Great app for a community bandI give the app 5 stars because it works so well for our group of volunteer musicians. Pros: It links with our google calendar saving me time. It has a variety of tools to fit most situations, And overall it is the best solution for our groupโ€™s needs that I can find. And I looked for a vey long time. Cons: I consistently get 2 complaints from the musicians. One is that the email notification does not send the entire mess and they need to click a link. The other is that the app defaults to too many notifications, so they turn them all of instead of the ones they donโ€™t want, then complain they donโ€™t get important info ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ. I would like to see the admins and moderators see the default notifications the app has now, but the group subscribers just get the basics. I think that would get them to use it more often. As the admin, Iโ€™m having a tech issue and canโ€™t find help. The tech button brings me to a Korean language that I can not change. My problem is with the link to the Google calendar. We canceled several rehearsals and events due to the COVID. the app updated the calendar but is still popping up notifications. Since the event no longer exists I canโ€™t seem to turn it off..Version: 7.9.2

โœ“ Great app. But why change private messagesI used to send private messages to members of my band by tapping their thumbnail then tapping chat icon. It was easy, simple. now the new way open a chat window then invite persons to it is long winded and cumbersome please restore the previous way. Ta.Version: 5.1.0

โœ“ Great app!My experience with band has been great so far. I really appreciate the different options for inviting people to your boards, the 24hr password in particular is a nice touch. It's much better than whats app for that reason, so you don't actually have to exchange private info with people if you want to talk to them. This works great for the group i use it with, we play a strategy game and Band allows us to communicate outside of the game to strategize, post pics and links etc. I also like the shouts, great to have more options than a simple like. Oh and one of the main features that drew me to this app (other than the fact that its free!), is the layout is much better than other group chat apps where the whole convo stays in one box. This app allows you to post something and then have people comment on it, which is much easier to read. I was a fan of Glassboard before it went under, Band is my new improved version!.Version: 3.4.4

โœ“ Pretty awesome overallI recently made the switch to Band from Team App for my teams and love quite a few features about it. It looks professional and is fairly easy to use (a little tricky for my parents who donโ€™t understand phone apps though) and allows me to post videos of more than 1:00 to my teams so they can practice their choreography/routines. Inputting events into the calendar is quite simple and I am able to change the color of certain events so that they show whether itโ€™s a class or an event. I LOVE how easy the albums are to create and add multiple photos vs team app where you could only add a couple at a time, as well as letting parents and students contribute their own. My only tip and question for developers would be to let admins see parent/student emails that were used to sign up for the app. Some of my participants have not changed their name to display both their first and last names (despite my reminders), so those with duplicate names are difficult for me to differentiate. Would it be possible to add something like this?.Version: 7.6.3

โœ“ Great app! Except...So I love this app. I use it for work in the daily with keeping communication between everyone available. New sale? Post to band. Tagging mistake? Post to band. Random pile of clothes? Post to band. I LOVE IT! However, the only issue I have is a recent development and that is the live streaming option in the app has been crashing at random times in the live stream, and when it crashes it deletes the entire video! However, it gets counted as one of your 5 live streams. Please fix this, the live streaming option is what I use for our weekly meetings so we can do it in the comfort of our home, and the desktop option is too confusing since all the streaming services yโ€™all recommended donโ€™t stream to BAND. Please fix ASAP! Also, try to make a way to live stream on the desktop without a third party streaming service..Version: 7.6.4

โœ“ UK day light saving bugReally like the App and I think I can make It work for scheduling a large group trip to the USA later I the year. However if I post an event in the calendar this month all is fine. If I post one in May it shows 1 hour ahead. Is there a day light saving bug?.Version: 6.2.3

โœ“ Band Review by ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™Green๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’šBand is a really good texting app that you can use to text your friends, clients, boss, or any other things and I would highly recommend it. When I first found this app I was like yay! I finally found a app I could use to text my Xbox friends when I'm offline .(Arcticwolf266 has already said this). Some future ideas for a update could be adding a video call so you could actually see the person you are talking to because voice call is a bit plain. -๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™Green๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š.Version: 6.0.2

โœ“ Exactly what I was looking forI help organize a small group of teen leaders who are all on different platforms. Facebook seems to be not as popular with young people like it once was, so I started looking some an app that functioned just like a Facebook group, but without all the other stuff. That's when I found Band. I've been using it for over a year now, and have had a great experience. I've even recommended it to other people who have similar needs. The only thing I would change is to allow me to turn off notifications for other groups in the area. Perhaps a premium feature?.Version: 6.0.7

โœ“ Great group messaging appFantastic app to communicate and share with a large group. However, if you are to make a smaller group chat within a Band, you cannot manage/remove any of the users from that chat. Band developers, could you add that option, please? Thank you for the work you put in to the app!.Version: 4.2.0

โœ“ Best app ever for coachesThe BAND APP has absolutely everything a coach needs for their team. Scheduling, live streaming events, the ability to post team material and updates, chat and sub group chat for athletes and parents etc.... If you ever wished you could find one app for all of your team communication, itโ€™s here. Iโ€™ve been using band for the last 2 years and itโ€™s hands down the best team app out there. If you have a problem with the app, the customer service staff is on it quickly to fix it, and if you have suggestions for improvements, the developers are on that quickly also. Thanks BAND for making my life easier..Version: 8.5.6

โœ“ Love itI love this app it's so much better than any others. Love the new updates too! Keep it up!!!.Version: 1.5.0

โœ“ Last update?Our group has been using this app for a few years now and it is great. I was glad to see that this app was now going to have video calling. I have updated the app several times and restarted my phone. Donโ€™t believe it is operator error because I have looked everywhere and do not see where this is located in the app. Can you advise? Will be willing to give 5 stars if it works. You get the five stars now. Thanks for the quick response. I will say though the video calling should be easier to access and more prominent. Thanks again..Version: 7.11.10

โœ“ Getting betterThis a cool app for managing my bands availability! Good functionality that every member can use. 1 thing needs to be changed ASAP though... Add the ability to add multiple days in one event! Adding one day at a time is such a pain! Fix that and she's 5 stars!.Version: 3.2.2

โœ“ Very Good , still more improvements in certain areasI use this for my work team to keep in contact, works really well & easy communication options to make tasks effective. Couple of suggestions - 1 - when posting on the main news feed, when someone comments it would be good to have an option to reply to that specific comment rather than it currently being in a time bound order of who comments 1st. 2- a dark mode would look really cool on this app.Version: 7.2.0

โœ“ Great app but room for improvementThis is an edit from the previous review, which was very professionally resolved by the Band team. It entails suggestions for improving the appโ€™s capabilities. Iโ€™ve really enjoyed using this app for my online clan; we can set up events and communicate effectively and clearly. But there are a few things that my team and I would appreciate more than anything. 1. The ability to create notes like in the Line application - Posts which you could access from the chat room directly. An example would be a list of rules easily accessible to anyone. Itโ€™d be like the shared photos function. By clicking the 3 bars on the top right of the chat room, you could access a in-app document thatโ€™s been created or post thatโ€™s been highlighted by an admin. (Also, the ability to edit said document) 2. The ability to edit a message youโ€™ve sent in a group chat room. Sometimes we post events or trainings and then we pin them to the top of the screen. Then the time of that event changes but we have to post an entire new message because we canโ€™t edit the wording of that text. 3. Some more emojis to add as โ€œshoutsโ€ such as an OK emoji, or a thumbs down emoji. Thanks for creating such a great app, weโ€™d be euphoric if you could actually implement these suggestions for us..Version: 6.3.2

โœ“ ServiceGreat job guys enjoy your service.Version: 9.0.22

โœ“ Bad updateOn the most recent update this week there seems to be a deterioration with the text writing feature. When I am composing a post, all of the usual auto correction features that I would expect as standard on my iPhone - capitalisation for new sentences etc. are missing. This makes it really frustrating trying to write a post on my phone. It was never like this before Iโ€™m sure. Also if you are taking feedback, the app has always seemed really slow to update itself with notifications, there seems to be a real lag..Version: 8.0.1

โœ“ Works Great!Iโ€™m going to disagree completely with mom198. Most of the issues expressed in that 1-star review are a function of not fully understanding how to use the app. She recommends SI, which is used by my sonโ€™s rugby team, and I can positively state from experience that BAND is a much more powerful and user-friendly app than SI. Does it have a learning curve? Of course it does, but once you learn to fully utilize it, itโ€™s great. I do agree that some of the pop-ups can be annoying, but it literally takes 5 seconds once every week or 10 days to turn them off for the week. Not really something to complain greatly about. I do have one request from the developers...can you make it possible to โ€œbumpโ€ a post back to the top of the feed? As my organizationโ€™s leader, my important posts sometimes get pushed down in the feed by other posts. (I already have other equally important stuff pinned to the important notices area.) It would be a nice upgrade if I could easily bump the important stuff back to the top. Overall, great app! Easy to use and a powerful communications tool for my organization..Version: 6.5.7

โœ“ Fantastic appWhat can I say this app pretty much does everything I need, 1 thing I would love to see is the ability to change the colour of the red dots so each person can have their own colour, perfect for a small group harder to implement in larger groups I admit. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘.Version: 5.9.0

โœ“ Awesome!!I just got it last week and I absolutely love it. You can message people from other 'bands' and post pictures onto your feed. Only put 4 stars because it lacks the option o post videos sadly. Maybe add this in?? Thanks..Version: 6.1.7

โœ“ Great appNotifications got fixed quickly which is good. I enjoy the app as it is quick and good to use and communicate with others..Version: 5.3.0

โœ“ Easy to useGreat app!!.Version: 5.5.3

โœ“ One stop shopFor our members it is one stop and they can find everything they need! Announcement page, chat groups, calendar of events, RSVP, polls etc. Easy to load videos, pictures and documents. Admin can even see who has and has not seen a posting!.Version: 7.10.1

โœ“ Challenge Feature has been great for lockdown!We have been using the band app for almost a year now. We love it, our kids love and the parents love it! The new challenger feature has been particularly useful as the UK recently went into Covid-19 related lockdown. My only complaint so far is relating to the progress updates. We set a realistic update request of 1 per week but it would be brilliant if this was a minimum requirement rather than fixed. Some of our kids were a little late to start or super keen which meant trying to post twice within 7 days. Annoyingly they couldnโ€™t post more than once and ended up posting their update on the main board. (And therefore not attached to the challenge itself!) It would also be great (as someone else has previously suggested) to be able to reply to individual comments..Version: 7.9.5

โœ“ More private, more funํ•ด์™ธ์—์žˆ์–ด๋„ ํ•จ๊ป˜๋‘˜๋Ÿฌ์•‰์•„ ์‹ ๋‚˜๊ฒŒ ์ˆ˜๋‹ค๋ฅผ ๋– ๋Š” ๋Š๋‚Œ. ๋ฐด๋“œ๋•๋ถ„์— ์ˆ˜๋‹ค๊ฐˆ์ฆํ•ด์†Œํ–ˆ์–ด์š”^^.Version: 1.0.1

โœ“ Thank you Band!I have had the Band app for a couple of years now. Initially I started using it for my fitness classes to keep my students up to date with last minute cancellations. In 2020 when we were unable to have classes in person I was able to easily livestream classes, and continued for about 6 months even after we got back to the in-person classes for those who were not comfortable coming back right away. We still use the app for class schedules and announcements and it is our primary app for this purpose. I enjoy the different groups and the newsfeed and have recently made a Band group for my family since I am not on any other social media..Version: 8.8.5

โœ“ Very useful. Apple watch app please!Very useful at these times for communication. It will be better if you have the apple watch version of this..Version: 7.9.2

โœ“ Love this App!Great app! Definitely Korean influence on the organization and the stickers! All my colleagues find this is amazing! Thanks for upgrading it and it is even better. I noticed u fixed the splitting words probs in the post but still that is happening in the comments. Maybe u can improve on this for the next update:) having so much fun with this app! Download this app people! :).Version: 1.9.0

โœ“ Band for KidsWe are wanting to set up a band for the young people in our Scouts Troop, but when they try to sign up, it asks them to join โ€˜Band for Kidsโ€™ which is not available here. These young people are 12 years old and over, so why canโ€™t they just join Band?.Version: 8.2.11

โœ“ Band is all you could ask for and someFirstly the mandatory I donโ€™t normally do this BUT I love band, I joined on the 4th of May after PlayStation closed their mobile community app down. Running a community from the PlayStation is tedious. So I was at a loose end, so I searched and found band. The applications are limitless! You can share files, videos gifs, do polls and set goals. Therefore you could use it as a business app, a community, with your work colleagues anything really! I personally use it as a gaming community and a personal one like my own private Facebook! Itโ€™s more intimate! and I like that The developers are constantly updating and improving the app and send notifications of the updates which is nice! Well done and thank you for my slice of sanctuary!! How such an amazing thing is free I will never know because your not bombarded with adds, no in app purchases, no subscription! When so many do now. One of the best hidden gems on the App Store! More visually gratifying than discord..Version: 8.1.2

โœ“ Band Review;I've had this for over a year now with my friends and it works absolutely perfectly. I was looking for a app to chat with, with my Xbox friends, I found this app and tried it out with my friends and it was all we needed. Great app for texting your friends I would definitely recommend this ~ Arctic ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ–ค.Version: 6.0.0

โœ“ I love this app!Iโ€™ve been using this app for a really long time, and I probably use it more than iMessages or any other social media. One thing, though, I wish the chat rooms would be worked on a bit more, because Iโ€™m always finding small glitches here and there. Theyโ€™re usually fixed with the next update, but with that one there come more. Of course, Iโ€™m very nit picky and canโ€™t judge. The number one glitch is when it was trouble loading messages, and just doesnโ€™t tell me. Or when it doesnโ€™t load notifications or feed from a specific Band. Other than that, though, itโ€™s a fantastic app..Version: 7.3.3

โœ“ Trying to build community- pending reviewTrying to build an eSports chat community on here- Iโ€™ll tell you how it goes using this app!.Version: 6.5.9

โœ“ VoiseyThis is a great way, to keep in touch with your Boom Beach Task force, whereva in the world, they are๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.Version: 6.4.6

โœ“ PerfectThis app is great, itโ€™s perfect for making a social media group just for the people who are involved. I would recommend this if you wanted to have a chat room with your friend group, where you can also make posts and polls and do anything else you can do on another platform. Itโ€™s no good if you want it to be public of course, but itโ€™s perfect for having a private group. You get a notification as soon as someone posts something and itโ€™s super easy to respond to stuff quickly. It just has everything, I love it. Recommend for sure.Version: 8.2.10

โœ“ Still My Fave App!I've been using Band for over two years now for my MMO Guild and it just keeps getting better!! It makes organizing raids and keeping updated outside the game so easy! Band offers almost anything you could ask for groups and better than most social networks since it actually allows for more privacy. It's also a lot more organizational and tidy than other chat group apps. You can even have large group calls while gaming so there's no need for separate apps, Band offers almost everything! The new "online" feature is awesome, but I would like to suggest that admins can still be able to view who is online, regardless if a person hides it from the rest of the group. I also agree with one of the other reviews that asks for a feature that allows people to see who reads comments in the chat room, which would make my previous suggestion unnecessary. The only thing missing that would be perfect for gaming groups is the ability to add synchronized timers, but I'm not sure how complicated it would be .. but it's just a suggestion. Other than that, I wish there was a way to turn off Suggestions, but Band is awesome either way and I wouldn't use any other app for my community of gamers :).Version: 6.3.0

โœ“ Live streamingI have been told by band that they have live streaming can anyone help weโ€™re I find this.Version: 7.4.3

โœ“ GoodIt good.Version: 8.4.10

โœ“ Tiny suggestionI love Band but it'd be awesome to have the option to use different sounds for different chats and even have the option to have no sound for certain chats and notifications. If I could set the chat sound per chat instead of as a whole,that'd be awesome!.Version: 5.2.2

โœ“ Awesome and versatile appGreat app and versatile app that works really well..Version: 6.0.2

โœ“ Harry Potter girlsI think itโ€™s great โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ.Version: 8.7.3

โœ“ Notifications donโ€™t go away like they shouldThis is a great app. My childโ€™s high school marching band uses it and itโ€™s very handy. We used it extensively during our trip to Disney World. My biggest gripe is that when I follow the notifications to read the newest messages, it still shows the red dot on the home screen as if I didnโ€™t read it. I then have to go back into the feed and open it again. Even then, itโ€™s rather slow to make the red dot go away. I practically spend more time going in and out of messages and waiting to make sure the dot disappears than I do actually reading the messages..Version: 7.8.1

โœ“ Linking a Bank accountI love this app, it really works well with my fitness group ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Just wondered if there going to be an option to link a bank account, so when a client joins an event they can pay up front ? Thanks in advance Jason.Version: 8.7.1

โœ“ Awesome App!I use the hell out of this app EVERY day! As an active duty service member, it is hard to keep leaders up to date in an ever changing environment. With band I am able to keep communications up, pass events, and well as changes to those events. Whatโ€™s even better is the ability to add or drop members of the band. As people come and go (as they do in the service) I can get their replacements in and they now have access to all of the content of their predecessor. Ive been using it for about 2 years and itโ€™s been an amazing tool. So much so, it has been catching on in other areas of the units Iโ€™m in and every seems to be into it. Great job to the developers. Please let me know if you guys want some new insights. I am telling you, Iโ€™m sure I could find ways to continue to improve you amazing app..Version: 6.5.2

โœ“ Amazing!Really, really good app! Easy to use and stickers are adorable! :D.Version: 2.2.1

โœ“ AH-MAZING!!!!Iโ€™ve been looking for something that can do many of the capabilities that BAND has to manage the youth that I serve and just like that, I came across BAND. I have grown to love it so so so much! The only thing I wish it had was forums and maybe groups within each BAND. If you all could do that, youโ€™ve got me forever. Otherwise, considering it is a free app, it gets a solid 5! Itโ€™s gets no better than that. They give a lot in exchange for a free download so BAND, know that you are appreciated and that Iโ€™d advocate for you ANY DAY! With this new payment option, that gives even more hope and excitement for what else there is to come. Thank you!! Keep being great!.Version: 8.10.1

โœ“ BrilliantI first found band when my ballet teacher uploaded all the stuff on it and loved since.Version: 8.3.12

โœ“ Superb organising appNow been using for over a year to organise or 2 brass bands! Superb app for rehearsal and gig organisation as well as a private social forum for members. Personally find each update is filled with useful new additions - keep up the good work!!.Version: 6.5.2

โœ“ Wish the Chat was more like Whatโ€™s AppWe love using Whatโ€™s app for the ability to reply to specific messages and the clean and interesting interface, as well as star/save specific messages, delete messages posted by mistake, and view text in larger font as a default. As of right now, itโ€™s really awkward and difficult to keep up with an active convo whether or not itโ€™s not in real time, especially true if delayed. Some of our members have copy/pasted the text theyโ€™re replying to, which gets bulky, confusing, and annoying. Otherwise love the app and all it does! Itโ€™s getting better and better. Thanks..Version: 7.0.4

โœ“ Very nice!Would recommend to anyone who needs to communicate with large groups of people. More functional I think than WhatsApp/iMessage group chats..Version: 4.1.0

โœ“ Greatest app everI absolutely love this app it is everything you need to organize your group and socialize with your friends l also love the easy access to the settings.Version: 8.9.12

โœ“ Great but..I tried to create an account but it just loaded and loaded for ages so I gave up. I tried later on my phone and it worked. I think there is a problem with iPad versions? Otherwise, its great :D.Version: 6.2.3

โœ“ Great but...Great app works really well but I would like to be able to tag people in a chat because when there are loads of people using that chat it can get confusing..Version: 4.2.1

โœ“ Landscape mode please!Excellent app, please update to allow landscape mode on iPad!.Version: 3.4.3

โœ“ Great app, but needs one fixThis app so far has been be great! Iโ€™m glad thereโ€™s an app where my directors can post announcements without a problem. Anyways, thereโ€™s one problem. Whenever someone sends a video, it doesnโ€™t play, and buffers a lot, or it either takes a very long time to play. Saving the video and watching it used to be the solution, but now that doesnโ€™t work. I donโ€™t really know if this has been an issue for other people, but please try to find a way to fix the bug if thatโ€™s the case. Thank you!.Version: 8.10.4

โœ“ Editing privilegesIโ€™ve been using this app for years and am a member of over 20 bands. I use this for family, friends and church volunteer groups. The bands that Iโ€™m a manager of, I would love the option to be able to edit posts of others. I will ask other members to post information and I will look over and double check for miss-spelled words and content. I have to text them to correct the post instead of being able to quickly edit it myself. It would be great if managers of the band had the permission to edit posts from others. Right now, I can only delete the entire post, which is not helpful unless some posted something inappropriate..Version: 7.8.1

โœ“ Football team managerQuality app works perfectly for me running a football team, will make my life so much easier with the calendar for matches and training alike..Version: 5.10.4

โœ“ Great appCould you separate the "posts" and "photos" we want people to be able to post photos in chats but not publish new posts. Thanks.Version: 4.4.0

โœ“ Brilliant app!๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸฝUsing this app as a substitute to Facebook groups, much better interaction with members and the group chat function is very good. Constructive criticism: allow members to be @ mentioned in live streams..Version: 8.3.10

โœ“ Great app/Falls slightly shortI love ALMOST everything about this app. It does have some setting that get close to what I need but not all the way there yet. I like that you can select who can comment or post. But I WISH there was a way for me to select who can view or receive comment. Like most Group Texts. The most aggravating part is the constant replies. Some people leave groups for that very reason. I would LOVE this app if there were a way for me to select that anyone could comment... but i would be the only one to get the comments. Not everyone needs to get notifications when members ask ridiculous questions or reply and unheard of hours. I would like to sensor that as a leader, but still have a way for the team to reply to me. BONUS, of this app could also have a time restriction setting for notifications allowing some of us to sleep. DOUBLE BONUS... Allow team members to receive messages and reply... even if they donโ€™t have the app..Version: 6.5.0

โœ“ Some things could be betterOk, so, i use band for like, school clubs and stuff, and i think itโ€™s great. some things i wish they could add tho would be like a way to see if the other person was chatting with you, like how on iMessage it has the bubbles to show if the person is about to text you, i wish they could add that. i also which they could add more notification sounds, and also possibly a way to name people specifically for you, like if u wanna change that persons name or contact photo or put like stuff about that person just for u, but yeah. these are just things i would like, you donโ€™t have to add them/ change them. sincerely, a person who likes your app๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜ถ.Version: 8.2.11

โœ“ AwesomeIgnore the old reviews. This app is slick. I am on 3 cycling groups and they all use this app. So easy to use and communicate with. Kudos..Version: 7.1.3

โœ“ Canโ€™t view who have read chat messagesIโ€™m the tech admin of our church and just started trying Band as our church has a need to switch from FB Messenger. So far we think Band is very good and pretty useful for what we need, except 1 feature we really need that Band doesnโ€™t have: We canโ€™t view who has read messages in chat rooms. We can see how many have read, but not who. You can see this in posts, but only in original posts. Once people reply/comment on a post, others in the group canโ€™t see who have read the comments. The read status is a really important feature for us that weโ€™ve been enjoying on FB Messenger. Wouldโ€™ve given 5 stars if this feature were there..Version: 8.3.1

โœ“ Love this app, just needs a few tweaksI use this app for my Girl Guide unit and absolutely love it! One minor but significant upgrade that needs to be done it allowing co-admins to make changes to the posts created by another co-admin. Lack of this option makes it challenging to do sign ups that can only be changed by the original posting admin..Version: 8.7.5

โœ“ AwesomeGreat group organization app. Easy to use and so far has lots of functions. I would really love the ability to name group chats like you can on Facebook. It could use some updates in that department..Version: 4.1.0

โœ“ AmazingLove the idea of band but can there be a sketch feature. Just a black blank space and we choose the colour and draw.Version: 5.6.2

โœ“ Good app, needs a couple minor changesMain thing needed is the ability to have the code not change every 24 hours. I have to create a new code every time someone wants to join which is a very large hassle. The second thing is somewhat broken notifications. This has been somewhat fixed but add an option so you receive notifications only if you have commented or liked a post. I get random notifications for people laughing at posts that I don't care about. Thanks.Version: 3.4.3


๐Ÿ˜• BAND - App for all groups Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to BAND - App for all groups
์ฅฌ๋‹ˆ๋ฒ„TV - JuniverTV Positive Reviews, comments
์ฅฌ๋‹ˆ๋ฒ„TV - JuniverTV Positive Reviews

Enjoy the most popular and free videos for kids with the JuniverTV app, where you can watch various video content from t...

๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ MYBOX Positive Reviews, comments
๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ MYBOX Positive Reviews

๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ํด๋ผ์šฐ๋“œ๊ฐ€ '๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ MYBOX'๋กœ ์ƒˆ๋กœ์›Œ์กŒ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ MYBOX์— ์ €์žฅํ•œ ํŒŒ์ผ์„ ์›นํŽ˜์ด์ง€์— ์—ฐ๊ฒฐํ•  ํ•„์š” ์—†์ด ๋™๊ธฐํ™”๋ฅผ ํ†ตํ•ด ๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ MYBOX์— ์žˆ๋Š” ํŒŒ์ผ์„ ์†์‰ฝ๊ฒŒ ํ™•์ธํ•  ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. [ํŽธ๋ฆฌํ•œ ๊ธฐ๋Šฅ] ...

๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ๊ฒŒ์ž„ Positive Reviews, comments
๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ๊ฒŒ์ž„ Positive Reviews

๋ผ์šด์ง€์™€ ์˜ค๋ฆฌ์ง€๋„ ์‹œ๋ฆฌ์ฆˆ, ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  e์Šคํฌ์ธ ๊นŒ์ง€! ๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„๊ฒŒ์ž„์—์„œ ๋‹ค์–‘ํ•œ ์ฆ๊ฑฐ์›€์„ ๋งŒ๋‚˜๋ณด์„ธ์š”. ๋ผ์šด์ง€ > ๋‚ด๊ฐ€ ์ข‹์•„ํ•˜๋Š” ๊ฒŒ์ž„ ๋ผ์šด์ง€์— ๊ฐ€์ž…ํ•˜๊ณ , ์†Œ์‹๋„ ๋น ๋ฅด๊ฒŒ ํ™•์ธํ•˜์„ธ์š”. > ๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ๊ฒŒ์ž„๊ณผ ํ•จ๊ป˜ํ•˜๋Š” ์‚ฌ์ „์˜ˆ์•ฝ, ์ด...

๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ์‡ผํ•‘๋ผ์ด๋ธŒ ์ŠคํŠœ๋””์˜ค Positive Reviews, comments
๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ์‡ผํ•‘๋ผ์ด๋ธŒ ์ŠคํŠœ๋””์˜ค Positive Reviews

๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ์‡ผํ•‘๋ผ์ด๋ธŒ ์•ฑ์€ ์–ธํƒํŠธ ์‹œ๋Œ€, ๋‹น์‹ ์˜ ์ƒํ’ˆ์„ ๋ผ์ด๋ธŒ๋กœ ์†Œ๊ฐœํ•˜๊ณ , ๋ผ์ด๋ธŒ ์ค‘ ๊ณ ๊ฐ ๋ฌธ์˜์— ๋Œ€์‘์ด ๊ฐ€๋Šฅํ•œ ์ฑ„ํŒ…๊ณต์ง€๋ฅผ ์ œ๊ณตํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์ƒํ’ˆ๊ณผ ์ดฌ์˜ ํ˜„์žฅ์ด ์žˆ์–ด ๋ณด์ด๋Š” ๋‹ค์–‘ํ•œ ํ•„ํ„ฐ๋„ ํ™œ์šฉํ•ด๋ณด์„ธ์š”. ๋ผ์ด๋ธŒ๊ฐ€ ์‹œ์ž‘...

NAVER MYBOX Positive Reviews, comments
NAVER MYBOX Positive Reviews

NAVER MYBOX, a new and improved version of NAVER Cloud. [Ample storage space and smart organizational functionality, ex...

๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ์Šค๋งˆํŠธํ”Œ๋ ˆ์ด์Šค์„ผํ„ฐ Positive Reviews, comments
๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ์Šค๋งˆํŠธํ”Œ๋ ˆ์ด์Šค์„ผํ„ฐ Positive Reviews

[ํ•˜๋‚˜๋กœ ํ•ฉ์ณ์ง„ ํ”Œ๋ ˆ์ด์Šค์™€ ์˜ˆ์•ฝ] ๋”์ด์ƒ ํ”Œ๋ ˆ์ด์Šค์™€ ์˜ˆ์•ฝ์„ ๋”ฐ๋กœ ๊ด€๋ฆฌํ•˜์ง€ ๋งˆ์„ธ์š”. ๊ฐ€๊ฒŒ ์ •๋ณด ์ˆ˜์ •๋ถ€ํ„ฐ ์˜ˆ์•ฝ, ์ฃผ๋ฌธ, ๋ฆฌ๋ทฐ๊นŒ์ง€ ๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ์Šค๋งˆํŠธํ”Œ๋ ˆ์ด์Šค ์•ฑ์—์„œ ๊ฐ„ํŽธํ•˜๊ฒŒ ํ™•์ธํ•˜์‹ค ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. โ€‹ [๋Œ€์‹œ๋ณด๋“œ๋กœ ๋ชจ๋“  ์ •๋ณด๋ฅผ ...

๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ๋ฉ”๋ชจ โ€“ Naver Memo Positive Reviews, comments
๋„ค์ด๋ฒ„ ๋ฉ”๋ชจ โ€“ Naver Memo Positive Reviews

๊ธฐ์–ตํ•ด์•ผ ํ•  ๊ฒƒ๋“ค์ด ์ ์  ๋งŽ์•„์ง€๋Š” ์„ธ์ƒ์—์„œ ๊ฐ„๋‹จํ•œ ๋ฐฉ์‹์œผ๋กœ ๋‹น์‹ ์˜ ๊ธฐ์–ต์„ ๋ณด๋‹ค ์„ ๋ช…ํžˆ ๊ธฐ๋กํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๋”์šฑ ๋˜‘๋˜‘ํ•ด์ง„ ๋ฉ”๋ชจ์•ฑ(v3.1)์—์„œ ์ƒ๊ฐ์„ ๊ด€๋ฆฌํ•ด๋ณด์„ธ์š”. 1. ํ’์„ฑํ•˜๊ณ  ๋‹ค์–‘ํ•œ ๋ฉ”๋ชจ ์“ฐ๊ธฐ - ๊ตต๊ฒŒ, ๋ฐ‘์ค„, ํ˜•๊ด‘ํŽœ...

PRISM Live Studio Positive Reviews, comments
PRISM Live Studio Positive Reviews

PRISM Live Studio helps you shoot and edit colorful live broadcasts, videos, and photos using various effects. Add fun s...