PhotoGrid Video Collage maker App Positive ReviewsKS Mobile, Inc.

PhotoGrid Video Collage Maker Positive Reviews

4.8
4.87711 star

Total 216 Positive Reviews

PhotoGrid Video Collage maker App User Positive Comments

PhotoGrid Video Collage maker app received 216 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about photogrid video collage maker?

Please wait! PhotoGrid Video Collage maker Facebook comments loading...



Intuitive and Hassle FreeI’ve been using this app for a couple years now. What I love most about it is twofold. First, there are seemingly endless options for creating a new photo-display product using your pictures. Second, the interface is intuitive and easy to use. So easy, in fact, my almost 80 year old father could probably create something to print and/or share. Once you create a grid, it is easy to save the product to your photos, or share it with family and friends. I’ve exported one to my desktop to use as a background and I’ve been pleased with the quality of the image on my 20 inch screen. One caveat: I have not sent any of my PhotoGrid creations to be printed, but I don’t see a reason to downgrade my review for that!.Version: 6.5.20

Excellent app!I absolutely love Photogrid! It's one of the best photo apps around and I've never had any issues with it! Lots of different options for editing photos! I highly recommend it 🌟.Version: 7.5.72

Amazing easy-to-use app!Have been using PhotoGrid for a long time now & I’m really happy with what it has to offer to edit photos. I’ve used most of the features and works just awesome for me! Thanks for this wonderful app guys, great work 👍🏼.Version: 7.6.91

Love this appDoes everything I need. Used it for years now, fast simple and easy every time!.Version: 7.6.12

Makes my business easier having this fun appAwesome app. Super easy. Love love love it.Version: 7.9.12

Easy to editI like the free templates and I think this app is really good and is easy to use. It’s lots of fun! I’m going to just rate this app 4 stars for now cause of some stuff that I don’t really like..Version: 6.9.13

OftenBefore I had this app I wanted cool pic’s but nothing turned out great 😞 then I found this i opened this app there were no adds in front of my face and the face masks were so cool better than snap chat a way more then I done the rest nice stickers u wish you could have the other ones with out paying;but it was really good so I will be using often😃.Version: 6.4.51

Easy to use!Great feature and functions are intuitive..Version: 7.8.70

Very happyI was looking for an app to help me collate my design inspiration and document my finished projects on Ravelry and Instagram. I’m really pleased to have found PhotoGrid: it’s easy to use with a clean and intuitive UI. Thanks!.Version: 7.0.80

HelpfulI have never came across such a more helpful app, especially how it let’s you delete the water mark! I have proudly hit the 5 star congrats!.Version: 6.7.30

Excellent Photo editing appI have been a member of PhotoGrid for many years. PhotoGrid is one of the best, enabling you to manipulate and create your photos in such a professional way that your photos has a beautiful finish..Version: 8.0.10

Good :DIt’s really fun I really recommend to download.Version: 7.9.00

Wow what an amazing appHad a few photos I needed to change and put in a grid for the family. This app is so simple to use and does everything that I needed and more. Well done developers, superb..Version: 7.8.41

Best photo grid app in my eyes!I’ve been using Photogrid for years and despite trying several newer ones, still go back to this. It’s quick and straightforward to use and has great features for its free version. 5 stars, easy. XxXxX (Great for a bit of editing too, although I don’t use it that much). ❤️.Version: 8.0.51

LovelySo useful for me. I’m in love with it..Version: 7.9.12

Best AppThis is the best free app. Don’t look at any other apps. This app has everything you will need to edit, turn photos into collages and more. Download and try it today!.Version: 8.0.01

Love it. Use it daily. Thanks!!I love this app and use it every day. It's easy to use with lots of options for creating different collages. I'd recommend it to anyone.Version: 7.6.40

Creative Essential!PhotoGrid is miles ahead of other photo-collage / photo-stitching apps. I end up using it almost every day for both personal use and my work. Occasionally with a new update, bugs are introduced that make using the app difficult, however as I just recently learned, the developers are extremely polite, helpful, and quick to fix these problems. 10/10 - I highly recommend PhotoGrid!.Version: 7.9.12

Brilliant for quick edit and filtersI use this for photos from work and it makes it so easy to use and great looking pictures every time.Version: 6.4.50

Back to 5 starsI liked this app, until I updated it and started watermarking my photos. I deleted the app for that reason, but the developer actually took the time to read and reply to my message (out of hundreds of reviews?) and advised on how to remove/edit the watermark. So, I downloaded the app again because it’s really is the best photogrid app I’ve ever used. Not only it’s very customizable, it’s also smart to know the best grid output. Again, it’s very customizable so the user can change it. Thanks.Version: 6.8.01

Easy to useVery user-friendly. Even if you’re not paying for the whole suite..Version: 7.7.80

So good!!Good easy app.Version: 7.6.81

Simple and effectiveEasy to use and great results!! One of my favourite apps!.Version: 7.6.51

Easy to useGreat tool- easy to use.Version: 8.0.70

Just download itIf you’re looking to make a collage with videos/gifs THIS IS THE APP. I’ve tried some different ones but this one is perfect. It doesn’t alter the quality (at least from what I can see), you can make your own photos in to stickers and there are so many distinct options to choose from so you can get your collage just right. There’s a reason the rating is so high haha.Version: 6.4.90

I love this AppI am a Premium user as I use this App all the time. I had a bit of a glitch when I had issues and the developers didn’t respond as promptly as they had previously done. Now it is all ok again and I still use it daily. It is in my top 10 apps that I use all the time..Version: 8.0.41

Best for yearsI have been using this app for years, it is for sure my favourite collage maker and photo editor! Amazing app!.Version: 7.9.11

Totally recommend!!When I first stumbled upon this app I just thought it was a Face-tune knock off. However compared to face-tune, this app not only had more options to edit, it also had everything except “no ads” and some rarely used features. It edits in high quality and I am super impressed. I would certainly recommend this app if you want to get rid of acne in photos, change the filter or crop items. Definitely deleting face-tune now!.Version: 7.1.20

Surprising to Say the LeastAt first I thought it was just a edit app for posters but then I was greeted by the sight of well PhotoGrid. It’s really simple and easy to use, most of the things are free and they don’t have pop up ads or things asking you to buy deals! It’s awesome and I’m definitely going to be using this a lot..Version: 6.4.01

Best photo grid appI’ve been using this app for a long time. It’s by far the best for creating photo grids and layouts. Highly recommend.Version: 6.9.51

Love it !Lots of options! Easy to use ! Beautiful selections 🤩🤩🤩.Version: 7.8.41

I love itI love this one. Just started using it, it's easy to use..Version: 7.8.41

Prince Faisal from UkHi I am very great full to used this App excellent Grib photo save our phone memonery one pictures all pictures I am very glad to you this app I doing diet for my Doctor she need prove to eat breakfast, lunch , dinner every day I was send the picture before I was used this app every single picture I was send lots of picture full memory but now this App it’s very help full less my phone memory and my doctor to much happy as well This app five star it’s not enough but I will give 5 star febelous thanks highly recommended this App every one used please easy and modern my pleasure thanks again.Version: 7.6.40

Love ItEasy to use, fun designs and doesn’t constantly ask you to upgrade 😍.Version: 6.6.80

Great app for great memoriesWhen my family and I are doing photo shoots just for fun as a keepsake memories, we usually use PhotoGrid to customize our pictures so that we don’t have random pictures just lying around everywhere. PhotoGrid organizes the pictures Plus you can add stickers and other cool features that can make the photos your own! I personally think it is very fun and easy to use and I definitely recommend it for any family who likes to take a lot of pictures that could bring back long lasting memories! Get PhotoGrid, download it now, make memories!.Version: 7.0.70

New version vignette doesn’t saveI like this app and have used it a lot for single and combination photos. The latest version the vignette tool appears on the Photogrid version of the shot but disappears when saved to photos. Please fix this. I don’t mind paying a fee for an app but dislike paying a monthly charge. An app used to cost a few dollars outright. Now it seems to be sign up for ever .....Version: 7.0.40

SO HELPFULI couldn’t think of anything to add this is a great app! From editing to slideshows it has it all. But one idea is MABYE looking into the filters they are really hard to use at some times and are really glitchy when taking a video, but other than that this app is amazing and so helpful! Thank you for creating this app 🤩.Version: 7.3.91

Great app!Love this app for collages!.Version: 7.9.12

GreatGreat tools.Version: 7.6.00

Basic but completeIt has everything I need.Version: 6.3.60

Love this app!I have used many photo editing apps over the years and this is my favourite by far! So many options and great variety to create images and collages. Love it!.Version: 7.6.11

Don’t be mislead - This is a awesome appI’ve always used and loved this app, i’ve been using it for such a long time now. Although I do feel if it had an update of new and a wide range of stickers or features and a new app logo that appeals more to the eye. (if that makes sense) I just feel like it deserves a lot more praise but people get mislead by the logo - well that’s just how I felt when I first came across it. It always popped up and always got recommended or I saw good reviews about it, but I always ignored it because it looked budget. Until finally I just download it and I come to really love the app. Overall I enjoy the app 👏🏻.Version: 6.5.91

Easy to use!So easy to use this app! When you print the photos there is no loss of quality..Version: 7.7.60

Just startedJust downloaded tonight and having fun..Version: 7.8.90

Easiest photo editing appI love this app, I’ve had it for years and despite downloading other more complex/expensive ones I keep coming back to it because it’s so easy to use and the results are great. I love the built in filters, the easy way to create grids with multiple pics, the backgrounds options and the cool stickers they have. It’s a real gem..Version: 7.6.02

😉 AMAZINGFrom the moment I got it I thought it was amazing, I love the way you can jazz and style up your photos in a easy and simple way. My favourite tool on this app is the slide show, because I make soo many of them with a bunch of pics of me and ma besties ♥️. If there are any new notifications. Or any new things on the app please let me know!!!.Version: 6.9.42

Went from 1 star to 5 again! My misunderstanding!I’ve been using PhotoGrid for YEARS and loved it. It was perfect! I even recommend it to my peers during the social media classes I teach. With this new update I was under the impression that we were being forced to pay $2.00 a month to remove their name from the images. I was so upset that yet another app was backpedaling on it’s free features later down the line. I was informed you can still remove their watermark for free but need to do so manually and I was so relieved!!! Thank you Julie for taking the time to respond and set me straight. I’ll continue using your app in all my social media classes. It’s one of the best. I’m glad I was wrong!.Version: 6.4.31

NewbieFirst time I’ve found a ap I’ve managed to figure out how to do anything with ✅.Version: 7.9.12

So far, so good…My partner uses this app all the time & she makes some great collages from it so I decided to download it. Given that you pay monthly & it’s says you can cancel it anytime, I thought I’d subscribe & give it a go. I have only just downloaded the app & within 5 minutes, upgraded to a premium member. So far, I have no complaints but as we all know, nothing’s perfect. 4* rating given simply because I’ve only just gotten the app..Version: 8.1.13

Collage picsFollow up. When can I expect this update. I can’t use this app if my pics are going to be out of order. It just too hard. I don’t understand why the pics in the app would not be in the same order as my album. I just can’t deal with that. Please help so I can use this app again. Thanks Hello. I love this app and I use it a lot. The only complaint I have is when your in a grid and choosing photos, the photos are NOT in the same order as my camera roll. When doing a collage for say like Christmas, your having to search all over for your Christmas pics. I would like to see the photos in the same order as listed in my camera roll or album that I created to store pictures for a particular event. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon. Karen Longino.Version: 6.5.31

EasyApp retains picture quality after edit.Version: 8.0.61

ExcellentHave used this app for several years and have found it to be an excellent app which seems to get better with almost every update. Thank you Photogrid. Sadly having just written this review I bought an additional firework background from Photogrid which has refused ,so far, to download into my i pad. Very disappointing after my high praise for the app. Still stand by my word but will not be buying anymore downloads but sticking to the feebies which download every time..Version: 6.4.50

Love itLove it.Version: 7.8.40

Súper útilExcelente.Version: 7.8.20

Great!Use it all the time to post my book reviews on my insta page..Version: 8.0.51

No watermarkBefore this app I had always used Pic Collage which is a good collage app. However, with that app, every time you saved a collage it had a watermark in the bottom corner and to remove the watermark, you had to spend 2 dollars. I don't consider myself a cheap person but to spend 2 dollars on getting a name off when I only use the app to make wallpapers for my phone did not seem worth it. But with this app you don't even have watermarks which is very nice. It is a little harder to navigate the collage but totally worth it since there is no watermark..Version: 6.6.12

Photo gridFabulous way to present your photos! Easy to use with impressive results. Loving it! ❤️.Version: 7.7.91

Great AppWorks as advertised... Never had a glitch or any issue. Recommended. Been using it a lot lately ... works great! Recommended!.Version: 7.8.30

The bestGreat.Version: 7.8.40

Fantastic tool for creative posts!User friendly, great options & fun to use!.Version: 7.9.12

Perfect editing toolSo easy to use and plenty of features even in the free version..Version: 7.6.90

Great AppSo easy to use..Version: 7.9.12

Okay MerciOkay 5 stars.Version: 7.9.00

Great picsEssg to use.Version: 8.1.13

The only collage app I useI’d been using the free version of this app for years - I’ve tried many others in that time, and this is the one I keep going back to. I finally upgraded to the pro version, and it is absolutely worth it. You can do plenty with the free version, but having all the backgrounds, stickers, fonts, layouts etc with no ads makes this one of my most-used apps on my phone. Despite having so many features, it is uncomplicated, uncluttered and very easy to use. My go-to app for collages and edits and one I definitely recommend..Version: 7.7.10

Love it 🖤🖤I do Admin on a game page and would never normally pay for an app like this but this ones the exception. I absolutely love this app and what it offers so have no issues paying for the premium version. Keep up the great work guys 👍👍.Version: 6.9.42

Much betterI wrote a review recently on how good this app is but after up date it was hard & slow to save. Since then I deleted app and then reinstalled and now it is perfect again Thanks for the best photo app!.Version: 6.8.50

Easy and funI love using this app, especially the grid feature to group photos..Version: 7.8.20

Easy to use PhotoGridChoose a selection of your amazing photos and show them in one grid. Easy as!.Version: 7.6.22

#QueenofeditingOMG this app is amaze u should soooo get this i at first looked at my mums phone and when I had a play around I decided to get it myself and i just luv ittttttt the person who made this is a genius bc I am famous for testing apps and I write my honest opinions on my reviews. Love #Queenofediting.Version: 7.3.11

Top appI use this app weekly and love it! I always recommend to others who ask about collage and editing apps..Version: 7.8.41

AmaazinggThis is one of my fav apps! It’s really easy to edit on this and once your done it turns out SUPER cute! However, I sometimes want to use a template but I have to pay for it! It would be awsome if this app was for free! That’s why I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5..Version: 7.6.30

Hidden Secret!»ok, this app is great... • user friendly • easy editing • useful fonts • cute stickers (and realistic!) • beautiful filters and such. »however, the Hidden Secret is that it is also a social media platform! when i first found out about it, I looked around, expecting to find others edits that they have shared..but i found scammers, advertisers, people causing drama and calling names (although there is a filtering system of a sort), and people posting inappropriate pictures- on a 4+ app! and u don’t even have to but the membership thing to access it! there was also good people, as it is on all social platforms, but still!!! »if you can avoid the media section, do so! the rest of the app is great! »one more thing... on the “Unsplash”, the search engine is a little strange- for me anyways- anyhow, sometimes when i am looking for something to practice editing on other than myself or my bunny, as i said before, i search up something (let’s say-dogs) and then somehow other things completely random (like other animals) show up too. OK! that’s all- ty for reading, if you did and beware!!!!!! stay safe 👍✨😊🥰.Version: 7.9.12

Very smoothI use this to make the best collages 😍🤌 let’s go!.Version: 7.9.12

Loving photo gridAllows me to do lots of different features with the grandkids pics-it must be easy to use if an oldie like me can use it - highly recommend.Version: 7.6.60

My opinionI believe this app gave me the right frame and shape I was looking for, for my pictures. It help me most definitely with other things like a sketch book because I wanted to keep all of my memories in a book. I was successfully able to print my pictures then put them I my sketch book. But besides the printing. I love this app because it totally added the beautiful cool effect to my pictures. Such as brightly adding color, made things pop out out, I could add multiple pictures in one frame. Though other apps have just about all of these techniques/specialties this one stood out to me. So therefore, I give this app a 5 star 🌟 rating 😌. With this app I am so satisfied of the memories that I have in my phone of multiple pictures in one. So I say THANK YOU 🙏🏾..Version: 6.9.13

Processing video collage takes FOREVER!Today I made one of those neat collages that had videos in them which is an amazing feature alone... but when I went to save it is when I thought I was going to pull my hair out! It crashed several times causing me to have to start the process and trimming and layout all over again at least 4 times. Then it would try and save it and would never progress pass 21% and just freeze. I tried again later and it finally didn’t crash and saved but guess how long it took to get to 100%? It took nearly 1.5 hours just to save it. Totally killed my phone battery from a fresh charge too doing it. The videos were standard iPhone taken videos and each one was 20-25 seconds and the whole things was under 25 seconds as they all play at once. While making a collage of various videos is great—- it’s not practical at this point to even bother using it. What is odd is I’ve made them in the past (it had been a long while though) and they use to save in 2-3 min or less. Not 85 minutes! Not sure what changes but can’t be 5 stars when that feature has declined in service. Hope it gets better soon!!!.Version: 6.6.70

PhotoGrid funThis has been one of the easiest and most fun photo editing apps to use. Love the choices and friends & family enjoy the printed results..Version: 7.5.72

Brilliant appExcellent app... Absolutely love it. What you get free is amazing..Version: 7.6.22

AmazingPhotoGrid is an amazing app! It like Instagram but u can’t go live or DM people. It is very easy to edit photos and change filers. I would totally recommend this app! There are hardly any ads, which is awesome!! If u need a really good quality app to edit ur photos then PhotoGrid is the one!!.Version: 7.3.11

I LOVE THISI have been using this app since I was a very small kid lol. I’ve been making collages and watermarking my photos etc.. however I’ve never bought the membership Because it’s “monthly” if there was a one time payment that I could make without having it taken out monthly then I might actually consider buying the vip packages. But none the less you’re still able to do a lot with this app considering you don’t buy the vip. So if you’re a beginner to editing pictures or you just want something easy to work with and simple then this is great for you !.Version: 7.4.20

PhotoGrid is fantastic!PhotoGrid is one of the few editing apps I use regularly - it’s one of the first apps I download onto any and all devices I use and use it to post and perfect every image. Really, the only qualm I have is the premium price. £5 a month/£25 a year seems extremely high and while I really want to upgrade to the premium option, I’d much rather pay a one off fee rather than a monthly or yearly subscription..Version: 7.1.91

Useful appI find all kinds of reasons to compile pictures, so I’ve gotten a lot of mileage out of this app..Version: 7.7.41

Scrolling down ☹️😡Super!!!! Only one problem my favourite filter is at the bottom and when ever I scroll down it just goes back to the top. I don’t know if it’s meant to do this if it is then this was a waste of time but if it’s not then please fix it..Version: 6.6.50

CAT FILTER🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈🐈I ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️cats so much and photoGrid have so many cat filters! It's really imaginative to have the grid options and if you thought that was it there is a whole selection of filters! Really good and doesn't give me any problems with ads. Forget social media this is more important.Version: 6.7.00

A+++ 1st app I’ve ever reviewedAmazing tool. Has boosted my online sales. Easy to create collages, pick a background (I love the eyedropper feature, and the fact that I can use any photo for a background or one that’s pre-designed), add text, and watermark, save, and post. I can make dozens of collages in minutes and upload for online shopping. I have recommended this app to several other online sellers. It’s fun and easy to share photos on social media with friends and family.. but as an on line seller it’s a fantastic tool ..Version: 8.0.00

Great appI've really enjoyed using this app, simple and easy to use. The only Thing I would add (which maybe possible and I haven't found out how yet) is to right on the same collage in different places. Great app.Version: 8.0.80

Awesome collage features!Love the variety of options for a collage!!.Version: 7.8.20

BrilliantThis app is amazing even though I don’t have the premium version it’s still soo cool! Usually, when I get an app it has a premium version and without that version it’s pretty rubbish but this is amazing!! So I rate this 5 stars!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 7.2.20

Great app!Love this app. I’ve been using it for years & it’s always easy to create exactly what I want..Version: 7.9.12

Leanne from buff point SydneyIt’s the best it’s one of the first apps I download every time I get a new phone love love love it.. easiest to understand and use! It’s a must.Version: 6.7.30

Incredible app!!PhotoGrid is easy to use and provides thousands of different effects to make your pictures better. I personally use it to mainly edit my pictures; Crop them to look better on Instagram and maybe brighten them up. Not only can you make singular photos look amazing, you can also make photo collages or videos! The app is completely free (unless you choose to buy premium although, I’ve had a great experience without it)!10/10 recommend:).Version: 7.1.00

PhotoGrid storyI’m looking at this app and I’m gonna make something new for my dad because he’s sick.Version: 7.4.00

Easy to use and great resultsI’ve been using this app for a few years now and one of the only apps that lets do you some decent arrangements for free (you can pay for extras) - I use it for my business and it’s great.Version: 8.0.61

Super!!Very useful and easy to use a lot of option for marketing professionals.Version: 7.8.30

PhotoGridI love it and I will have heaps of help by it along the way because I am a 9 year old and I am today just starting a business and I have already done my first grid thx so much PhotoGrid!!❤️💖.Version: 6.6.40

Easy to useSo easy to use and does everything I want to make collages :).Version: 8.0.90

AwesomeI have use this app for over five years and it’s wonderful strongly recommend it..Version: 7.8.80

Love this app!It’s easy and fun! Have always loved using this app. It’s always been my go to. Have recommended to so many others as it’s so easy. Thank you :).Version: 7.7.61

PhotoGridGreat app, easy to use, love it!.Version: 7.7.10

GridIt is the best. Fun yo use and it is helpful..Version: 7.8.70

Love this appSo easy to use and so many different things you can do..Version: 8.0.10

Video & textAbsolutely LOVE this app. It has everything you can think of and more! The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because even after purchasing the premium package, I still have issues with having a black line on videos that are in collages. Another problem I have is placing any text or emoji on a photo.. and after saving it somehow moves the text/emoji just slightly to the left so I have to keep re-editing the photo until I place the item in the right spot. Hope it gets resolved soon! Other than that, best app ever!.Version: 6.9.11

Great appFive stars.Version: 8.0.10

Great programYou can make some pretty cool looking photos..Version: 7.8.41

Lost without it!Brilliant app! Love it & wont use any other!.Version: 6.5.60

Pretty handyPretty good, a few extra free layouts would be nice, but works good.Version: 7.9.00

Can’t adjust photos in the slideshowI really love using this app but the only thing I’m not too keen on is that you can’t adjust photos in the slideshow & often it cuts off the top of someone’s head. You used to be able to adjust a photo but no longer can?.Version: 7.3.21

AmazingI have been using this since 2019 me and my mother love it. I have been using it everyday for 4 months to submit my work and my Teacher has been more than proud. You can put up to 8 photos together and edit videos or photos!.Version: 7.6.12

Great great appBeen using this app since it came out. Best app to use. Very friendly app to use, won’t change it for any other app. Each to your own. It might be good for me but not for everyone else. Dnt get me wrong I’ve heard many bad things about this app. But it works for me. So 5 stars on my side.Version: 7.7.30

BrilliantThis is a great game, I love it sooo much!! The only things I would change though, is to be able to edit videos as well as photos. I know it is called photo grid but it would be great to..Version: 7.0.20

Easy to use!Love the ease and options!.Version: 7.8.30

Stretching when savedI love photo grid and I’ve used it for years now but now when I save videos with an image over it the image stretches when I save it and it never used to do that before..Version: 6.8.70

Pretty great!I use this for so many things, it’s an incredibly versatile tool. However my big complaint is every time I save an image, all of the text and stickers etc. are all slightly above where I put them in the app, so I have to go back and set everything lower in the image so that when I save it they’ll be in the right spot. I often have to redo it several times before it looks right because I have to guess how much higher they’ll be when it’s saved. Could you please fix that?.Version: 6.8.40

Good appGood for resizing IG posts..Version: 7.8.80

❤️I love PhotoGrid have been using it since 2012. I think before this! Forever will love this app ‼️.Version: 6.8.60

AmazingI’ve used this app for a good year now and, i love it, it has so many options to choose from and i just love how they made the comic book as it actually does look like a comic book most times, though i don’t like how most stuff you have to get the pro version..Version: 7.6.81

GreatQuick Great Easy to use.Version: 7.8.30

Great but....I love this PhotoGrid app! The unique styles of font and backgrounds is amazing... after you pay for them! Haha 🤪 I understand apps have to make money but when they update they should remember the backgrounds you already paid for. I finally caved to them because of remote learning I needed it for collages for students. I paid the large one time fee supposed to last a year, so here’s to hoping. The others we’re supposed to belong to me once I paid the $0.99 or $1.99 for them but kept magically disappearing or would have to rebuy. Also sometimes it will glitch out when resizing a picture and make it much smaller than the rest. Then will get stuck that way. I usually have to start over when that happens. Which is not fun but oh well can’t expect it to be perfect! All in all paying the one time fee has been worth it. Love the variety and the endless choice of backgrounds, styles, and fonts! The combinations are endless! Highly recommend it!.Version: 7.9.12

Great!I have the free app and you get so many choices. I love PhotoGrid!!.Version: 7.8.40

Great free options!I have been using PhotoGrid for a long time. The free layout options are great. You can even remove the watermark, or make it different styles and personalize it. I prefer to leave the watermark on, maybe it will attract some new users. A lot of different text options and colors. If I made more photo collages, I would pay to unlock the premium layouts and colors, it is a very easy to use app. Some collage making apps don’t let you switch around the pictures once you get them in the layout, so you have to keep trying to add them in a different order to get them right. A guessing game that is not necessary with PhotoGrid. I will keep using PhotoGrid as my app of choice for collages, I see no need to use anything else..Version: 7.7.91

AwesomeThis app is so cool.Version: 7.8.41

Fun and effectiveLive making grids to share on special occasions.Version: 7.8.41

MsUser-friendly and cool app! 😍.Version: 7.8.41

Awesome appEasy to use and great templates.Version: 7.8.41

Excellent for grouping pics togetherExcellent app for grouping pics together you can change layout add text move the pics around.a lot of things you can do.Version: 8.1.21

Love it!!!If you need a editing app to make borders around your photos (with landscape photos it will make it square, if you want it to!) this is perfect!!! I will never forget this app every time I change phones it’s one of the first apps I download!!!! 😍❤️😘.Version: 6.9.13

The Best of Apps!Love this photo display editing app. Quick and easy to use for the most novice of social posters. It offers excellent upgrades if more sophisticated features are desired, but the standard options are more than sufficient to get the job done. I have used similar apps, but always return to this one, and have had it on my phone for many years and updates. I couldn't live without it. I am a serial app buyer and don’t usually write reviews; I give this one gets five stars! I say try it; you've nothing to lose.Version: 7.7.23

:))This app really surprised me when I downloaded it a while ago, and it's been amazing at doing everything I need! It's great, highly recommend it ✨💛.Version: 6.3.91

It’s good. It’s easy. Just do it.Does everything I want to make memes and stitches. Has extra stuff you can pay for. I’ve had it for years and they actually made their photo stitch better quality- I just have to watch an advert now before saving (sometimes). It’s perfect for me and I reckon you’ll love it too..Version: 6.9.91

Very usefulI like the flexibility and lots of options PhotoGrid offers. Thanks!.Version: 7.6.22

Epic but…This app is great and allows me to make collages for my annual family photo book. I love all of the different backgrounds and designs. Now for the but: Why are so many things premium? You advertise a new holiday background and it looks cute so I decide to check it out but it says sign in with premium. I know that the developers are trying to make more money, but seriously, so many things are premium! I could make a list and I would be typing for hours. Besides this I enjoy your app very much. Please look into making less things premium or make premium cheaper. Thank you! 😊.Version: 7.3.50

Easy to useIve been using Photogrid for 5 years now. it’s easy to use and has lots of options..Version: 7.9.12

Love this app ❤️I always use PhotoGrid for home and my business, I love how I can make every picture unique m, with lots of things like stickers and grids. I’ve used it for years and will keep using it. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 7.8.00

Great app in generalLove it..Version: 7.6.12

I use this for everything!This app is awesome. They build trust by allowing you to delete their watermark, so on everything I make with it, I’m sure to tell people I used PhotoGrid to make it! This app is underrated. I use it for my art, for memes, collages, all kinds of stuff. The effects are cool too! I’m gonna buy extras (non-essentials) from these guys because they’re awesome as heck! Update: I almost rated this two stars because of a bad update, then checked again and the issue was fixed! I cannot love this app more!.Version: 7.8.70

Very good!I love this app!.Version: 7.9.12

Extremely helpful appI love this app. I don’t often have cause to make a collage or grid but when I do, this is easy, clear and fun. Lots of options. If I created these more often, for work, design, etc, I’d definitely want the next package..Version: 7.6.11

Photogrid will stay on any phone I getYou know.....there’s not many apps on the internet where I don’t have to ask some kid to show me what to do. PhotoGrid gets functionality. I’m a stylist and I used it to watermark 1st but I started playing with other features and realized I can make much more quality uploads. I use it for flyers, commercials and everything. Lots of cool fonts and effects. Other people ask me what I use. I feel so professional. 🤗 I’ve been using photogrid more than 2 years now.Version: 6.9.70

Great free appI use this app all the time. Best part is it’s free, I’m sure paying for it has a bunch of added bonuses but it works great free also. I have a 22 month old daughter and I take pictures of her constantly I have over 6,000 pictures and videos of her and sending them can be bombarding and overwhelming for the recipient. So I like to collage them and send 1 photo instead of 8 I also use it for making birthday cards / invites, editing photos or adding text and making pages for a photo book. You can customize boarders, layouts, text add stickers and a bunch of other things It’s also easy to use so that’s a plus.Version: 6.5.92

AmaaaaaaaazingJust love this app. Great for editing pictures.Version: 8.0.80

Has been my go to for years!Easy to navigate and simple to use. I have other apps but I keep coming back to PhotoGrid time and time again..Version: 7.6.30

Great app!I love how easy it is to create things with tour pictures. Easy to use, and I’m always happy with what I am able to do!.Version: 7.8.41

Non-stop fun!I've recently been using this app to try new things. When I am about 19 I really want to be a photographer. Not just taking pictures of myself and other people, sceneries and little everyday things we may see. I really love this app because it has so many different and unique types of filters. Sometimes I can't choose!.Version: 6.5.50

Love using this appEasy to use.Version: 7.7.61

Best App Ever!We’ve been using this for a long time now and we just love it!.Version: 8.0.41

Brilliant AppAbsolutely awesome this is!! I've had this app for many many years but the latest update has messed it up BIG time, totally rubbish - bring back older version, not worthy of even 1 star rating😡😡😡.Version: 6.9.70

Photo Grid Great helpThank you for all the wonderful ideas 😊.Version: 7.7.61

ReviewI have been using this app for several years now and I think it’s fantastic, easy to use and you get to create some great posters which I use on my Facebook pages. I work in the community so I’m always needing to put posters together and this app really helps me to do this. I love it. Julie x.Version: 7.8.30

Great appIt’s awesome.Version: 7.7.30

Free, easy to use and many great features!Thank you so much to everyone at PhotoGrid for making such a user friendly app. Having my dad and grandma pass away recently, my cousins and I loved all the features PhotoGrid offers. Your app helped great picture boards and slideshows which were displayed during the wakes and funerals. Although we were all sad, we shared much needed belly laughs putting together photos using your app and playing around with the different features your app offers. Thank you so much for making our sad days brighter!.Version: 6.9.91

Fave app for making cool collages and funky photo stuff. Love the new fonts and backgrounds!Such a brilliant and easy-to-use app for making funky collages or single photos look amazing! New fonts are fab. Great background choices and stickers! Love it!.Version: 7.7.41

Awesome for collagesLove this app.Version: 7.9.00

PhotoGridBelle application et très pratique..Version: 7.8.41

Total The best game everThis is the best app for pics and photos 👍🏼.Version: 7.4.11

Awesome n free!Super handy. Super versatile. Some great free editing features..Version: 8.0.61

Love it.Have been using this app for a few years now, have so much fun with all the stickers. And having the ability to be able to download stickers for free beats other apps hands down. Fantastic fun and always my go to! Thanks keep up the excellent work..Version: 6.8.30

Great collage maker.This app has so much more flexibility. Great app.Version: 7.8.30

Cute appEasy use and so cute.Version: 7.6.30

Helpness & goodnessYou're a good variety in your experience and you're bestest from some apps like you like photo collage you're very nice pretty quickly apps THANKS MAHA KHALID.Version: 6.3.91

Now For Multi-Angle Sport Videos!The new TRIM function catapults this app into a whole new category. Can now precisely synchronize videos! I’ve used PhotoGrid for a while to polish side-by-side videos. PhotoGrid does the usual assembly of photos and pictures to make collages. I was using it for the superior set of editing tool to manipulate the pane proportions as well as fine-tune and place each component video and picture. It’s fast especially in loading my very large PhotoAlbum and has an easy intuitive interface. My specific use has been to create multiple angle videos of sport action from recordings made simultaneously. I was using the expensive and cumbersome Technique app to synchronize the multiple videos which worked ok but the end results were ugly as heck with fixed proportions and no editing tools. I would then use PhotoGrid to recompose the synched output from Technique into something presentable. Very time consuming and many steps. Now, with the new TRIM function in PhotoGrid I can do it all in one app. Great update..Version: 7.5.01

Issues resolved by upgrading to premiumEdit - I was able to eliminate ads with the $1.99 premium purchase option so I'm good now....I was not able to regain my lost earned wallpaper until I paid the $1.99, but it's worth it for since I use this daily. ********* After the latest update ALL of my previously earned wallpapers are gone and I have to watch a 30 second video for every single one to get them back. There's not even an option to just buy an ad-free version of this app, which I would be totally willing to do. And every time I save a photo, it puts up an obnoxious loud ad on the screen as I try to exit. Absolute spam garbage now. I get there needs to be ads but this is horrible and to not have any option to buy into a premium version of the app makes this now useless for me..Version: 6.3.30

Easy-peasyI couldn't possibly say enough good things about PhotoGrid. I am an administrator for a Facebook group a Twitter feed and an Instagram feed and we are always trying to convey vast amount of photographic information in the form of Memes and also charts and graphs with medical information. PhotoGrid makes it so easy I've never seen another application for free that gives so many intuitive options. The only thing I wish they had in the small stickers icons is the Facebook logo the Twitter logo and the Instagram logo so that I can easily pop these onto my photos and then put the text for my user handle next to it - all the stickers they seem to have either ones that have a LIKE for Facebook. These extra logo stickers would be helpful..Version: 8.0.70

Great all round little appI love it for messing around with my pictures and videos and merging them all together. It’s lovely to keep memories together. Excellent app so easy to use. I’ve had it for as long as I can remember. Wouldn’t use anything else because it does everything I need, editing, trimming, different filters, text ect you name it. Even can add my own music lately #result. I never leave reviews but thought “credit where credit’s due” I love it.Version: 6.5.92

Simple and easySimple and easy app to use.Version: 7.5.60

This is the app you wantBest app. All the other similar ones have catches like once you download you have to pay. This is free. You can pay for more features but all the basic great features that I need are free. With no pop up ads that you have to wait 30 secs to complete. Love love love this app I’ve downloaded heaps looking for one like this.Version: 7.6.30

Fantastic app!Easy to use and does everything I need. Over the years I have downloaded other similar apps but I keep coming back to this one. It is much better than the others..Version: 7.9.00

Love😍😍😍This app is an awesome app! Are uses for all my backgrounds and photo strips and everything almost like that. The only thing that I think this app needs is some improvement. Even though your updated every week or so you’ll need some improvements. I think that the premium or the special limited addition type thing cost a little too much money and it just doesn’t fit what the cost is I think I should lower that down and everything else is fine. Love this app it’s amazing made my life so much better!.Version: 7.3.11

Make the most of your photos with PhotoGridPhotoGrid is a creative App designed to allow you to make the most of your own photos. They are constantly evolving, updating and creating fun templates which in turn add fun to my photos. Very easy to use. Highly recommend..Version: 7.5.71

Simplicity itselfI have never used Photo editing software before, but I found PhotoGrid intuitive and very easy to use. Lots of simple features and options and the images come out exactly as I hoped..Version: 8.0.70

It change my way of uploading photos.It is fun, creative, clever, gives me energy to keep doing, and the lovely memories added to my life. It is full of imagination, could climb mountains, hills and valleys, that is the impact PhotoGrid have instilled in my mind. You have helped users happy, like me. Well done!.Version: 7.6.40

AmazingI just got this app and it’s so helpful and it’s so cool how u can chose any way to put your photos and this is all I have to say it’s amazing.Version: 7.4.11

Easy to use!I have been using PhotoGrid for about 4/5 years now on different devices and every experience has been amazing. It’s really simple to use - especially when trying to make a photo for IG. Only thing I’d say needs working on, is the when editing videos, the quality of it depletes. Consequently, I end up not editing them. But overall using photogrid has been a very pleasant experience😄.Version: 7.0.10

Easy to UseI have literally just started using this app in the past couple of hours. I used it to prepare a video for uploading onto You Tube. I'm 60 and I found it easy to get my head around. So I'm sure most people will find it to be very user friendly..Version: 8.1.13

EnjoyingProgram so far is easy to use..Version: 7.9.12

An amazing appHonestly an amazing app for few ads highly recommend.Version: 7.8.41

Great and useful AppLove it! There are so much options !.Version: 7.9.12

Great appEasy to follow steps with great choices.Version: 7.8.70

Good, but missing somethingThis new version is really cool, with lots more fun things that you can do for free. The only thing is that I downloaded photogrid on my phone a few months ago and it had this really cool cartoon/scotch thing. Today I downloaded photogrid on my iPad and the updated version doesn’t have it! This meant that I had to go and search for another app on the App Store to do my homework with, if any editors are reading this PLEASE bring this feature back, there aren’t any other apps that have this! I really like the new feature of being able to use templates for clipping photos, it makes it SO much easier, I also like being able to put photos on top of each other. The only other thing is that there seem to be a lot less features, such as there is no longer memes, which I really loved. These things that are missing are really annoying because it means I need to download other apps to do them, but this is definitely a really great app and everyone should download it! This app is definitely good as all the best features are free..Version: 7.4.60

PhotoGrid ROCKS!!!So easy to use!!! I love all the options it has to offer💜.Version: 7.9.12

CollageGreat collage app, very easy to use..Version: 7.6.81

Beautiful app to work withGreat apps I’m so happyyyyyyy with this beautiful app it does amazing things it makes really easy my work flow and post at social media platforms., I’ll keep using again and again..Version: 8.0.41

Very handyCool app Very handy for those that don’t use Insta etc.Version: 8.0.61

So easy to useGreat app for posting before and after home renovation pics.Version: 7.9.12

Good funI now have way cooler wallpaper.Version: 7.6.60

FabulousBeen using this app for years love how easy it is and all the new things they update.Version: 7.6.30

Great appThis app is amazing because it has everything I need and it inspires me with all different kinds of effects. 😀😀.Version: 6.3.60

Great free appI like the templates..Version: 7.9.12

The camera in 3D card1 - I was using the camera in the 3D cards and sometimes the photos didn’t scale with the frame sometimes the pictures will be cut off can you do an update to fix this problem? 2 - can you add more 3D cards.Version: 6.9.11

Recent updates are terrible!I used to love this app, but since the recent updates you get bombarded with adverts, pop ups and video adverts which you have to wait and watch before you can use the app. I appreciate it’s a free app but there are others similar out there without so many pop up adverts..Version: 7.8.70

Love itThis is a fantastic app. Easy to use..Version: 7.9.00

Great editing appReally like this app. Been able to make lots of different collages and announcements from this app. Only complaint is I wish there was more versatility in some of the editing options. For example, if you use a comment bubble, you can choose your own style and put the text in there, but you can’t actually edit the comment bubble, the text inside of it (color, size), or the position of the bubble (change from left to right, etc - the position is fixed). It gives you tons of editing options, but for other parts, like my example, there’s very little ability. Perhaps if I paid to be a member, I would get more options, but even as a free version, it’s still pretty good..Version: 7.8.41

I am happier with it over many othersI find it user friendly. I enjoy all the options even if I don’t use them all the time. I do like that they are available. The app is free and has a few simple ads. I get annoyed being bombarded by ads but this one has minor distractions. The filters are great! I use them occasionally to improve picture quality when the lighting is bad. If you want filers that make you look like a doll instead of a real person. Look for an app that is made for that..Version: 6.8.01

Grid makerHaven’t used the app for a while and the new crop tool is great! Much easier to edit a layout..Version: 7.6.40

Easy to useVery user-friendly interface for quick edits!.Version: 7.7.10

Great appThis is a great app I use it almost daily to make my videos for Instagram. I only wish there was a choice to lay out the videos however you want. Other than that I love it!!!.Version: 7.9.00

Love this App!Easy to use and plenty of functions! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.Version: 8.0.41

Best Photo App EverI’ve been trying to look for an easy and good-working app that edits and puts photos together. My friend had this app so I decided to try it out. I’m not disappointed at all! I really think this app is going to help me a lot in my future photos. There are so many things you can do with a photo once you start. I also love that I can put photos together when making one big photo of one week. Or even for my lock screen. I highly recommend this app!.Version: 7.4.00

So awesome! I love itIt does everything I need.Version: 8.0.51

Best Pic Collage app everLove this app. And love that it’s free. Suggestion though if you’re making a collage. Put desired pics in an album or mark as favorite first so your selected pics are in one location. If going through a lot of pics to find best ones to choose - the app will sometimes kick you back to the end (most recent) of your pics. Can get frustrating if you are searching from months or years ago but I have found a work around. Still a great app but wish this bug was fixed. Did report it months ago..Version: 8.0.41

Organising my photosTotally love this app👍.Version: 8.0.31

So easy, even a caveman can use it😀I am not tech savvy. I was looking for an easy to use photo collage program. I found it with Photogrid. I tried several others, but this was the easiest to use and most practical. I have also been very, very happy with the app support. When I asked for a particular sticker to be added, I received a response the next day and the sticker was included with the next update! Each update works flawlessly and the constant additions to stickers, effects, and fonts is great. I love this program!.Version: 7.6.81

Definitely potentialI feel like this app has a lot of potential! i just have a few suggestions and i really would love the developers to at least consider these because i love the app, but i really need these changes to make me love it even more: 1) i love that i can edit my photos and make grids and memes and everything. it’s awesome to have it all in one! but when i actually upload a photo to this app, it comes out really blurry. i would love it if you could fix it so that my photo would look just like it does in my phone. it doesn’t look that blurry unless it’s uploaded to this app, and i would like it to stay hd like on my phone. 2) basically, this is like off-brand instagram but better because i have a lot of tools that allow me to edit my photos and videos and make cool collages, which instagram doesn’t allow. so if this is going to be like a better version of instagram that many people switch over to (which i definitely can see happening in the future if you maybe take my advice), allow private messaging so people don’t have to make connections through comments. if you’re worried about privacy, don’t worry too much because you already have a block button and you can make it so people can just delete the messages like instagram does. i would LOVE to have this feature to allow me to actually make friends. thank you so much, and please consider my suggestions ❤️.Version: 7.3.72

My new collage appThe only thing missing is the option to change the resolution of my final collages. That’s why the 4 star. It’s as bloated as my old favorite app but there is an offer to purchase. Trying it first I was a longtime user of a different app but they lost me after their last upgrade by asking for my location every time I made a collage even though I turned it off in settings. Invasive. And the ads took up the whole screen. I would have purchased it to stop it and the ads but they didn’t offer it. I tried about 15 apps until this one. Sticking with this because it allows me to choose the photos then offers me a grid. ALL the others wanted me to choose a grid then pics- not flexible..Version: 6.4.51

PLZ READHey photo grid people! I love ur app and all but there’s this problem I’m facing. Everything I make a video, it won’t let me pick the song I want with my music. Like, it lets me get into my own music but whenever I click the song I want it doesn’t work. I hope you can fix this problem cuz it’s really annoying. THX! -Dina.Version: 6.4.50

Its very nice appThe price is not great compare to many other apps out there that can do the same job. I will only recommend to people with money.Version: 7.9.12

Best photo app everIf I could give this app 10/5 stars, I would. I’ve used PhotoGrid for years now and I’ve never had to get the premium version to suit all of my photo needs! I love editing and gridding to make aesthetics, and this app is my go to for everything photo related. I’ve used many other apps and they’re just not the same! I especially love the new Unsplashed photos, they’re my favourite part ever!!!!!! I’ve never been so blown away by the beauty in that section. PhotoGrid is honestly a dream come true, so I highly recommend for anyone and everyone. Plus, it’s free to download, and it’s great if you can’t spend any money on it. One last thing, if you make an account, (no $ required) you can get stars for using the app and but backgrounds and other features just with the stars!! Once again, best app EVER!! TL;DR— 10/5 stars, beautiful app.Version: 7.2.70

OptionsI love all the grid options!.Version: 7.9.00

Easy AsLove PhotoGrid, it’s so easy to use and give great results..Version: 7.8.80

AmazingThis app is amazing I used to have so many collage apps then I realised I only had to have one. As soon as I downloaded the app I was making posters,slideshows,grids,film strips and even a scrapbook! It’s amazing I would really recommend it. You can apply filters to photos as well as apply text. I’m 100% sure this is my favourite collage app😊. If you have so many collage apps that you don’t need this app equals all the collage apps in the world squished together!.Version: 7.0.40

ExcellentHave been using this app for a few years very impressed with it for what I need which is mainly doing some collages for Instagram and social media. You have to pay for the premium version which is far better which works out at about £5 per month just over £1 per week, some I’m sure will complain about this it’s a very small amount over a week or a month which helps develop the app further. But for my purposes it’s excellent, in my opinion it’s one of the best collage apps around..Version: 8.1.52

Love love loveMy fav photo gridding app.Version: 8.0.70

Amazing app!This app is incredible and super user friendly! I love it 🤩🤩🤩.Version: 7.8.80

AMAZINgIn photo grid you can edit photos and also add another photo on the photo you are editing, you get borders and borders in shapes like hearts squares and lots more this is amazing but what really annoys me is that when you are editing you can’t add stickers because you need the premium but I don’t mind because I LOVE IT 🥰.Version: 7.5.70

Fav appThis has been a favourite since I got my iPhone. Thank you!.Version: 7.7.10

Best editing app ever!This app is far more ahead than others and I love it! I always have so much fun editing my photos and there are so many wonderful options! It’s my only go-to for editing..Version: 7.6.11

Applications with positive comments similar to PhotoGrid Video Collage maker
Sketch Guru: Cartoon Photo Positive Reviews, comments
Sketch Guru: Cartoon Photo Positive Reviews

SketchGuru: Cartoon Photo Editor is a professional app to make you an artist by creating pencil sketch of your photos. ...

LiveMe – Live Stream & Go Live Positive Reviews, comments
LiveMe – Live Stream & Go Live Positive Reviews

LiveMe is a popular live streaming social network. It allows you to live stream your special moments, watch great live s...