ZOOM Cloud Meetings App Positive ReviewsZoom

ZOOM Cloud Meetings Positive Reviews

4.5
4.56285 star

Total 164 Positive Reviews

ZOOM Cloud Meetings App User Positive Comments

ZOOM Cloud Meetings app received 164 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about zoom cloud meetings?

Please wait! ZOOM Cloud Meetings Facebook comments loading...



Amazing app !!!!!It's help me alot, especially during this Covid-19 epidemic. I can study right from home and meet my teachers and friends who are far away. I'm a senior-year student so this app helps me prepare better for the college entrance exam. Thank you developers..Version: 4.6.7

Awesome...but, it has some disadvantages...It is a very useful app for online classes and work from home. I use it for virtual school since were all in quarantine and I like the idea that there’s a host and the host can control everyone (it is a very useful thing for the teachers). I also like the virtual backgrounds ,the raising hands and all the little things you can use while your in a meeting. I also use it to make group chats with my friends and its really fun! I really recommend this app...but, there are some disadvantages. Sometimes it lags horribly and no one can understand anything the person who is talking saying. There is also a lot of background noise if the person who is talking has a lot going on at home. I’ve also heard a lot of people say that it steals your personal information and strangers can get into a meeting. It hasn’t happened to me so I can’t prove it right or wrong. I still recommend this app to anyone who would like doing group chats with friends or have meetings about work at home! :D.Version: 4.6.12

Updated: Continually needs deleted/reinstalled on iPad ProUpdated review Sept. 5, 2020: I have figured out a workaround to my problem. This app does not handle “Sign in with Google” well when a corporate account is being used. The workaround is to remember to SIGN OUT of the app before you close it, then the next time the app is opened you go through the two-step sign in process again. The app always asks for permission to sign in with Google, so I’m thinking this is what the app is not handling correctly? Can’t the app be made to remember the prior authorization(s) when opened? -1 star for this inconvenience. — Two stars because it works as hoped when it works. New 2020 iPad Pro 12.9”, bought for use with teaching this fall and Zoom support. App will only work when first installed from App Store and signed into my district account. When a new Zoom meeting stopped and app closed, later opens to spinning wheel on iPad and will not allow joining a new Zoom meeting, etc. App needs deleted and reinstalled from App Store to open again correctly. Will update review if app fixed or iPadOS starts playing nice..Version: 5.2.2

Using Zoom for teaching during LockdownIt is a wonderful tool and I am very grateful that we have it free of charge at the moment. I am able to deliver all my lessons without difficulty and I would say that there is little difference between Zoom lessons and ‘real’ lessons. However, most of my work is 1:1 and Zoom is ideal for that. Zoom is also great for highly motivated pupils in a normal class size but it’s harder to keep tabs on miscreants than in a real classroom. This is not the fault of Zoom, of course. Again, I thank you and I would highly recommend Zoom..Version: 5.0.1

It’s goodSo, the reason I gave it a 4 star is because it’s great and all, but every time I try to join something it goes blurry? Anyone else please rectify this, but also get the app it’s brilliant! One thing though, I am not a fan when it goes yellow around the person that’s speaking, also there was more then 1 person speaking in my zoom.... and all the boxes were yellow and I couldn’t see who was speaking in that moment of time. Anyway I have got to say it DRAINS your battery life sooo if you are a person like me who uses all there battery life then this might not ( but very useful ) be the app for you. Overall it’s great for about 25 minutes.... thank you!.Version: 5.5.4

New Way ForwardZoom has helped me survive 8 weeks of Covid-19 as a 74 year old susceptible person who lives alone I have been able see my daughter every day also my sister in New Zealand and friend in Tasmania I have been playing Drag Bingo twice a week and doing Meditation with my local friends also a medium I subscribe too my sister has been teaching for her university with Zoom,thank you so much.Version: 4.6.12

Zoom and its ups and downsZoom gives me the chance to see friends clearly but there is some flaws. It often glitches and stops and when two people are in the same room it echos and hurts everyone’s ears. But however it is most of the time great and you can change your name, profile picture and background. I think Zoom has it its ups and downs. Please fix them and what does hands up mean?.Version: 4.6.9

Auzzies Luv ZoomExcellent medium and is full of features. I think many companies are realising they have been wasting money sending staff interstate for one meeting costing hundreds of dollars. They are better spending money on setting up their staff/teams via zoom where all calls can be face to face. Makes sense. Telstra in Australia stopped their staff and executives travelling interstate for meetings some 15 years ago and encouraged face to face virtual meetings through their own video conferencing, saving hundreds of thousands (travel and accomodation costs). I am sure other companies have seen the advantages in video conferencing some years ago as well..Version: 4.6.9

Your app has allowed us to keep serving GodThis app has given our organization the opportunity to never miss a beat from day one of the quarantine we have met world wide to get our spiritual feeding through this app. Jehovah God has blessed us with so much spiritual food so I know God has guided us to your organization to keep the source of our spiritual meals flowing. Thank you for being the company you are and fir making the isolation bearable because of all the nuggets of nourishment about Jehovah God, His Kingdom and His son, Jesus Christ who died for all of faithful mankind. We have the commemoration of Jesus Christ’s death coming up so if you get a letter and you would like to attend just reach out to the person who sends you the invitation and they will give you the meeting information fir your area. Your app has allowed many of us to join meetings in other states and country’s we would not normally get to visit and hear the spiritual food. Thank you and keep striving to enabl people to come together. La Vonne.Version: 5.5.4

Dont send data to FacebookThis would be 5 stars if you didn’t share our data with Facebook! Edit: They listened! Privacy is of great concern to all consumers and Zoom has stepped up. This app is wonderful and helps keep in touch and remain productive in these strange work from home in these trying times! It has all the features you would expect and has performed exceedingly well for meetings, lectures and general chit chat!.Version: 4.6.9

Rating - ZOOM Meeting CloudThank you for inventing this app. It is really helpful, and it is also an online learning system for schools due to the COVID-19. This app makes me want to die because I have to study from Monday to Saturday every week and I'm too lazy to rejoin for those teachers don't even buy a Full version so the meeting ends every 40 minutes but I'm also lazy because I don't want to study anD I HATE SCHOOLYTDJGAEIHRDHIDOJEHUDR Thank you for reading this. I hope you understand my stupid English grammar..Version: 4.6.9

Together aloneIt is a joy to be able to still have my Sunday service even after a fumble with my iPad. Fun to meet new faces as I am an 8 o’clocker ! I really miss the early service and group time we have at church and later at the Squirrel. But today’s outdoor message was very biblical and I loved it ( dogs and all ) That’s the first time I been to church on the beach since I was a child at Pt Lonsdale.. God Bless and Joy to you all..Version: 4.6.12

Mr Albert GrahamsonZoom is the ideal app for anyone, be it you’re a businessman, a teacher or even a grandparent wanting to see their grandchildren. It is free, easy to use and very convenient. You can easily arrange a conference call and the host is even provided with accessible tools such as a whiteboard and ability to mute and unmute participants. I am an experienced figure in the technology and business industry and I would passionately recommend this app for anyone wishing to contact anyone of their employees, employers, business partners, family members, friends, students or even teachers. I know of someone who made a wedding via Zoom during the coronavirus outbreak where people were unable to leave their homes. Guests were invited via an easily accessible link where they could clearly and simply take part with hundreds of people all around the world in such a beautiful event thanks to such an amazing team..Version: 4.6.9

Very good😍👍We loved. Matthew 6: 6-10. 6 But when you pray, go into your private room and, after closing the door, pray to your Father, who is in secret. Then your Father, who watches in secret, will reward you. 7 When you pray, do not say the same things over and over, as the people of the nations do, for they imagine that they will be heard for using many words. 8 Don't be like them, because your Father knows what you need, even before you ask him. 9 “Therefore, pray as follows:“ ‘Our Father, who art in heaven (who is in heaven? - JEHOVAH), hallowed be your name (Make the Name of GOD who is JEHOVAH be known). 10 Your kingdom come (for a government I came). Your will be done (may this government be in accordance with the Laws of GOD), as in heaven, as well as on earth (the government of Heaven has been clean since 1914 and it is for the government of the earth to be equal). 11 Give us today our bread for this day;.Version: 5.4.10

Amazing but one problemEver since the virus started we have been using zoom for school and next term we will be using it every day and since everyone talks at once while we all join onto zoom to fix that issue our teacher tells us to mute ourselves and he asked one person at a time to answer a question and this keeps everything nice and quiet. Just one problem I was trying to get onto the zoom meeting one day and just saying I never got on but I was trying to get onto it and I couldn’t it kept on saying something like internal meeting only and I had to use a different account to log in but that still didn’t work so I ended up not being able to join the meeting it’s was also saying stuff like update to full version with more then 40minutes and I’m fixing the issues now..Version: 4.6.11

Very good, better than anything I’ve, usedReally good but screen goes frozen a lot. But it’s really good and my big brother uses a different program and he says zoom is the best, in my opinion, if your reading this review, download zoom, I’d recommend it over all the other apps, and there’ are some really cool effects you can use if you want..Version: 4.6.11

Life saverZoom was relatively new when our organization began using it and it quickly became our saving grace. We are a pier based recovery group that depends upon its members experience, strength, and hope so that newer members can learn from the older members what it takes, or how they learned to use the program to get through the day to day process of being in our membership. This platform has helped us have face to face interaction whilst maintaining social distancing. Through your platform we have maintained an atmosphere of recovery and continue to help those struggling with changing patterns of their lives to a new way of thinking and change of that magnitude is all but impossible on our own. Your platform helped so that even those geographically isolated could find like minded people willing to help. Thank you can never adequately covey my gratitude 🙏 but thank you ‼️ Chuck H..Version: 5.0.4

Amzing! Suggestions thoughThis app is amazing! We use it for school, and it was my Grandma’s Birthday, So that was really cool we could talk to each other during this really hard time. I Have a few suggestions on how to make the app better though, when ever we share screens, my brother tends to draw and scribble all over it, is there a way you can add a “ Disable Drawing” button or something? And also, whenever you exit the app, The zoom meeting is still on, that’s great but you can’t see the person behind the camera, again, my brother takes advantage of this, and mutes himself, and uses the time to play! Could you please make it so, whenever you exit the app, like Disney+, It shows a little box with the video, and you can still see the person. I’m making these suggestion because I don’t want my brother to fail at school, And I’m sure that other people have this problem too, mabye not these exact problems, but mabye similar ones. Thank you in advance, This app is absolutely amazing!.Version: 5.0.1

FantasticSuch a wonderful way to meet with friends and family or for special events and meetings. Excellent sound and viewing ability..Version: 5.0.5

Keeping family togetherWhat an amazing way to keep all our families together while we have to stay apart. We have been playing hide and seek, musical statues and charades with the grandchildren, we had a Zoom birthday party when I’ve never laughed so much, and we have two daily catch up’s with different groups of family, 6 and 4 screens at a time. Zoom has been priceless in keeping our spirits up. After this is all over I’m sure a Zoom get together will become a weekly occurrence as we live away from most of the family..Version: 4.6.7

Ok soGreat apart from the meeting limit I’m a cheerleader and we would love to have a 1.30 training instead of 30mins but overall very good.Version: 5.0.0

Meetings on zoomVery good because we can’t meet together in large groups.Version: 5.5.4

Thanks so much zoomZoom let’s me keep in contact with my friends that are far away and I can have classes on zoom so thank you zoom.Version: 5.4.7

Just greatStarted using the basic plan first for online personal training and worked really well, clients were happy with quality of audio and video but the plan only gives you 40 min in a group over 3 people so I’m getting the upgraded version now..Version: 4.6.9

The Benefit of Zoom to me.I am an older person and because of Covid 19 restricted time home a bit unable to do all the things I usually do. I am use to attending Bible meetings at a Kingdom Hall if Jehovah’s Witnesses . As we are unable to do that at present .I can zoom in twice a week for the same meetings. See all my friends and have a chat. Also my family and friends zoom in with me for morning or afternoon tea and a lot of chatter occurs and I love it. This all helps me not to be lonely and I look forward to Zoom every week. Thankyou.Version: 5.3.2

This app has been a blessing under lockdown!I just wanted to express my appreciation to the zoom developers for making such a difference to our lockdown experience. As a mother I’ve been able to ‘visit’ my wonderful children and grandson virtually; as a friend I’ve been able to stay connected with my friends; as a daughter, sister, aunty, we’ve enjoyed a quiz night and just chatting and, as one of Jehovah’s Witnesses, I’ve been able to enjoy amazing upbuilding meetings with up to 148 participants at our virtual Kingdom Hall. So, thank you so, so much. You really have enriched our lockdown experience and filled a basic human need. Please keep going. We know it must be very difficult for you with all of these added pressures but I’m convinced you would have had help from above 🤭🤗😊.Version: 4.6.10

Great, But I Have Suggestions.I really think this is a great application. It works well and is handy to use for school. As a student, I suggest you add a function where when you start screen sharing, or sharing content, you can have a menu pop up allowing you to disable viewer annotations before you start your screen sharing, similar to how when you join a zoom it says : Join with video On or Join with video Off. Overall works well! Great job!.Version: 5.0.2

Eternal gratitude to Zoom during lockdownThanks to Zoom for its brilliant service to connect people online. My eternal gratitude to Zoom as I could reunite my family from four different countries and that was priceless during this lockdown. Also, thanks because I could use Zoom to teach online and to chat to friends. It could be useful to have the screen instructions in different languages to make it user friendly to others. It’s understandable that at times, there are sound problems or ‘frozen images’ -I’m using the free Zoom at the moment and maybe I will upgrade it. I hope it’s ‘secure’ to use it but I’m a bit concerned based on recent reports. In my experience, I recommend Zoom as it’s has been a highlight during these unprecedented circumstances to communicate to others respecting the social distancing..Version: 4.6.11

While coerced into separation, Zoom ConnectsI feel thankful for the Zoom app because of the social and even emotional and spiritual connections it facilitates under the difficult circumstances of Covid19. It is a blessing from heaven to be able to continue connections with others through this group meeting app. Separation will never win over, so should this app ever fail, another will replace it, as I know in my heart that the powers of heaven will prevail in keeping people connected for a Purpose no adverse circumstance can overtake, so we can take courage and comfort in that assurance. I believe this app was created as a preparatory premonition to which adversity we have been subjected. I acknowledge God’s hand in all things and hope others will consider it, too, as that will open the windows of heaven, allowing the talents about us to be used for good, such as this inspired app. Never underestimate the power of little things (choices), as there are no little consequences..Version: 5.4.0

Zoom the bestZoom has been pretty great since the lockdown for nz went on. No lags between calls and it’s hard to make public channels. First it does not let you but second time it does..Version: 4.6.9

Zoom for YogaThank you Zoom, what a brilliant tool to deliver classes in spite of the Pandemic. It took a couple of sessions to get used to the programme but once you have it becomes easier and has been a real benefit to many of my regular students. It also means that those who are self isolating or even those that have moved out of the local area can still take part. I have been able to continue teaching Yoga not only keeping in practice but also allowing me to earn an income while the community halls and gyms remain closed. Thanks Zoom and those that encouraged me to give it a go..Version: 5.4.3

Zoom ratingI think zoom is a really good app because you don’t need a phone number and you can message people on it. You can accept contacts and you can do some really cool stuff on it. There are some little things I don’t like about zoom such as I can’t message if I’m in a meting on my phone and little things like that but other wise zoom is a really good app from calling family to joining work calls..Version: 5.2.1

Isolation Online Morning Coffee ChatI belong to a Baby Boomer Group which usually catches up weekly to monthly for a coffee at a cafe, lunch, dinner, movie, walks, local events & sometimes trips away. One of the organisers of the Group put it out there for a casual chat on Zoom, everybody downloads the app, logs in from the organiser’s link & it is free for 40 minutes per day or unlimited for a cost of $220 per year. It is & has been a lifesaver. Thank you Zoom!.Version: 4.6.12

So impressed with Zoom!I was initially anxious about how Zoom would work, but it was easier to use than expected and very intuitive. The sound and video coordinated well, and the only issue our group had was with turn taking. Maybe we need to develop hand signals to indicate that we'd like to speak! Thanks, it's a wonderful bonus to have this platform in the time of Coronavirus!.Version: 4.6.9

Virtual ChurchThanks ZOOM for another wonderful experience and the opportunity to be able to have virtual church with my church family..Version: 4.6.9

I love zoom!This app is soooooooo amazing! I use this app every time I have online ballet classes 🩰👩🏻‍🏫. Zoom is one ☝️ of my top three apps. I also love ❤️ 💕💞💓💗💝💘💖 how the “buttons “ (by the way I call them buttons because you click on them.) are very neatly and simply arranged. The only thing is that sometimes you drop down of your internet connection. Apart from that, everything is perfect 👌. Absolutely perfect..Version: 5.1.0

Dance ClassesI’m loving Zoom. I’m a self employed dance teacher and lost all my work at the gyms and dance studios because of the Covid pandemic. I had no choice but to explore teaching online. I’ve been using the zoom app for 6wks now. Although it wasn’t created for this type of thing it’s working great for me. Easy to use for me as host and my students logging in. Sometimes we have problems with sound quality but 95% of the time it’s been great. My only wish is that via the phone app I could see the actually cloud recordings. There isn’t this option on the app, seems you can only see that via logging in from a laptop or pc. Other than that it’s a godsend for me..Version: 5.0.2

The simplest things in life...Thank you Zoom for helping to make it fun and simple to share ideas and join in with others who are sharing ideas too..Version: 4.1.19

Great FunctionalityThis has been an invaluable tool particularly for those locked down due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Great functionality, great work. Thanks.Version: 4.6.10

Family ReunionMy cousin had the most wonderful idea! She asked all of our very small family - her mother, her two brothers, their wives and grown children - and her one aunt who happens to be my mother. My mom asked me, my twin sister and our grown children to also be a part of the zoom phone call. All together 11 out of 18 people were able to participate. The others were working. It was so much fun and such a joy to see my cousin Abby, the cousin whose brainstorm it was in the first place. We see each other once a year, if that and we always really love our time together. Today was so special. In this time of isolation from everything we know on a daily basis, our coworkers, our friends, our neighbors, our trainers, our grocers, our cleaners, our housekeepers, our landscapers, the people in our life that we take for granted that we will see every day, it was such a comfort to see our real and actual family. Thank you to ZOOM for enabling us to make it happen and thanks to my cousin, Abby, who I love so dearly..Version: 4.6.10

Zoom ratingThis app is great for the coronavirus lock-in. You can contact with friends, family and colleagues. It is great use for catching up with people and have a group chat if you can't talk with each other other than 2metres away from you! The only thing is that it can sometimes cut you off and turn you on mute when you haven't pressed the button. So be aware of that but other then that, you'll love it! ❤️❤️ Another thing is that you might have trouble signing in to get your account and you might have trouble trying to be a host. It is the perfect app to get in touch with people that you don't see that often. Have fun!.Version: 4.6.7

Short overview.I am a child of post 2nd WW so I've grown up with a time in history with THE most radical changes in life. From our industrial to health to social norms and yes even faiths. It has been a huge ask of the elderly to put an iPad under their nose and say "Just put your password in and you can join a scheduled meeting with your friends........ ??Really? My friends are miles away and some are overseas...how so? ZOOM. SO some patient person explains ....and if you go to x and enter a number before you then put in your ID and away you go.... Yes even a 75 year old lady with compromised sight can sit happily in front of her iPad and ZOOM anyone anywhere. No hiccups no problems and all the while giving an opportunity to unite friends family and the like. It's EASY it's EFFICIENT and it's the best thing since sliced bread!!!.Version: 5.0.3

Awsome!!I mostly use this to get in touch with my class mates and it is a really cool app to use for not only class work but also to get in touch with family and one thing they could work on would be better camera quality so they could be more clearer but other than that it’s an awesome FaceTime app and can connect more than 10 people, I would definitely recommend for you to download this and give it a go yourself, that’s why I chose to give this a 5 star rating!.Version: 4.6.12

UsefulI was on a friend get together Zoom call as soon as I downloaded the app and I found it being pretty awesome!! There is this whiteboard effect where everyone can draw/write at the same time. We shared thoughts, drawings, and funny sketches with this, the zoom app is mainly purposed to bring workers in companies back together to discuss matters, but I found it a pleasant group chat with my friends. Everyone says people sometimes judges things by first impressions and right now, I like this app- but that may change (my review might change) but I love it so far. I recommend this app for people in businesses and people who just want to hang with their friends! :-D - a Zoom user with an odd name : “song rater”. Very odd name:-D :-D If you have survived my long review, and read through my thoughts and feelings toward this app, I appreciate your patience, thank you for reading.Version: 5.2.0

Awesome but...Hi I have a complaint When I am doing Spanish class and the teacher starts sharing the screen very one starts drawing on the screen! And I am just suggesting (you don’t have to do this) but I think when someone starts drawing on the screen it should say someone started drawing on the screen that way we know who is being naughty and we can punish him or her. Well that’s all from me please send a developer response or think about making these changes!.Version: 5.0.3

Zoom is amazing!!!This app is amazing! I totally recommend it. The part that I really like is that the host has control over many things. I like being able to control who comes in and out through the waiting room. It is also helpful to be able to lock the meeting. Being able to mute and turn off the video of you and others in the meeting is super helpful, especially as a teacher. The chat feature is great for people how do not want to unmute. Also you have a virtual background, you can raise your hand, make a reaction, share your screen and, so much more! But, there are a few downsides to Zoom. One of them is people freeze and glitch, sometimes you can’t see or hear them at all. It may just be the internet but, I find this annoying. Second, when you exit the app and you are are still on the meeting your camera turns off. I find this annoying when you are sharing your screen or accidentally exit Zoom. Lastly when the host shares their screen people can draw or write on it. This is so annoying and distracting. I can not find a way to disable this. Although there are problems, minor ones, I still enjoy Zoom. The problems don’t stop me from recommending zoom. Once those glitches are gone, Zoom will be perfect. I love Zoom!!!.Version: 5.4.7

Brilliant video meetingZoom is brilliant for meeting’s and the tutorials are very good. Please could you kindly suggest something to improve if you see a mistake that could be making it difficult to carry on smoothly especially if it’s technical. A lot of old people ( like me) are truly not brilliant with technology but lending us a little hand by suggesting something like automatically as we go on with the meeting if you notice this person could have touched that button to easy her/ his struggle. Sometimes on settings I would not touch a certain button because I am not so sure what changes it will bring which might actually disrupt a very important meeting which nobody wants to happen. Yet the type of meeting you want to hold might need a bit of tweaking with buttons then put them back to your original setting once that meeting is over. Oh zoom don’t mind me am just a mourner. ZOOM is well loved. You are doing us a great service. Thank you.Version: 5.5.3

111 people on zoomIf you wanna understand what I said Just look up shweta zoom call.Version: 5.5.3

Very good!I use zoom to call my friends and now during lockdown also my class. It is a very good app and I would suggest it to everyone because it helps you and other people talk and have fun even if you can’t see them in real person. The only thing that I don’t really like is that if there are loads of people on one call ( for example my P7 class of 29) you have to swipe to see everyone so if one person is talking you can’t see them and until you find them. I would probably like it if there were just loads and loads of tiny squares but then some people wouldn’t. Overall this is a fantastic app for talking and catching up!!! I am definitely not deleting this any time soon!!!.Version: 5.0.4

Using zoom in lockdownEverybody has discovered zoom whilst in lockdown. It has been a wonderful way to connect with friends and family. The best thing is that any amount of people can join in the same meeting. It is safe cause you invite your friends or family to the meeting so it is private. The clarity is good and sound also though there is a little delay in speaking. We have thoroughly enjoyed it and will continue to use it. We use the free 40min service but probably wouldn't pay for unlimited use.Version: 4.6.12

Wonderful ZoomSadly my dear wife of 57 years died from cancer on 2nd April and although my grown-up children were with me when she died they have had to return to their families some 5 to 6 hours drive away. Normally I would have the close presence of friends around me in my close rural community at such a sad time but with current Covid19 restrictions this is impossible and so I am making this huge, sudden adjustment to being alone 24/7. However Zoom allows me to see and talk with my extended family every day which is such a huge comfort and eases the periods of pain and grief that I am learning to cope with. Thank you Zoom for offering such comfort and consolation at this the most difficult and painful time of my life. What a blessing..Version: 4.6.10

Great way to stay connected.Zoom is so easy, even my 80+ year old relatives can use it with very little to no setup support. I have been using it for school since July, and have loved how it transformed my classroom experience. I have instant access to recorded lectures and super team project success. Thank you Zoom, and thank you for taking our safety and security so seriously. I have access to password protection for my meetings, and can opt out of sharing information in the account settings. I love how Zoom transparently responded to the security concerns recently. I can appreciate that the security settings were always available to me from the first use, but I had the option to keep them off and make my first several Zoom meetings easy and not advanced for me and my participants. Look forward to Zooming some music with friends with and without iPhones..Version: 5.0.0

Fantastic, but one requestZoom is a lifeline for work and social activities in the current crisis and I can see many ways in which it will continue to be used after this is over. It’s incredibly easy to use and it’s been great to see how even the least tech savvy people can join in. One little request, would it be possible to have more people on the screen in gallery view rather than the current limit on 9 at at a time? For some meet ups seeing more people is more important than a larger picture. An option for twice as many perhaps?.Version: 5.0.0

Administrator has too much power, and chat could use update 👍I love this app, but I feel like the administrator has too much power. I would love it if you would improve the terms of service and add something to make the other users aware when the administrator is doing something like recording you. Another issue I would like to address is the audio problem. High quality audio is very important in something like a meeting, especially if you’re showing a video or doing other things. But I feel like the audio is not really as good as it can be. Device interference sometimes causes loud noises, but that’s not really your fault. But I do feel like there’s weird noises in the back, and I think it’s the app trying to block out other noise. If you could remove that, or add a switch to turn it on or off, that would be absolutely amazing! Otherwise, the app is very good! Thank you for providing this app for the world, espiecially during these tough times. 😄.Version: 5.0.5

SuggestionWas wondering why can’t I access this app on my laptop? Would be great to have access on the laptop as well since you can access this app on iPhones and iPads. Thank you.Version: 4.6.9

Great for social and work meetingsI am very pleased with Zoom for social catchups in this lockdown situation - lovely for a 5 o’clock drink with friends. Likewise it’s great for planned and impromptu business meetings which are also so important in lock down. Lastly, for church small groups it easily handles conversations from 6 and more homes. Ease of use, clarity of sound and picture, and continuity of connection combine to distinguish it from other video systems I’ve used. Bryce Whitcher, Auckland, NZ..Version: 4.6.9

Grateful to Mid-Nite. New YorkThe Mid-Nite has helped me so much. Here in Massachusetts, nothing is totally open for Aa meeting. I can’t talk to friends and family. Just my 3 daughters. Thank God for them. Also the treatment center I went to in Delray Beach Florida. Reco. The best thing I ever did. Great support system there and with Mid-Nite. I have severe insomnia. I stay on for most of them all night. I feel very lonely. I live alone and have ptsd. I know I am not supposed to fear. I did my steps. I do meditation and other tools that Teco taught me. Being with you all stops my fear that someone will come in my apartment and attack me. After I am done with your meeting I feel back to safety. I don’t know what I would of done with out you. I have 10 months sober. Thank you so much for continuing your zoom meeting. 🙏🏻🕯🌻. I tell everyone at my zoom meeting at Reco about your meetings Incase at night they need to talk. I highly recommend it for everyone! All ages! I love it and very grateful to all the host, volunteers . Please never STOP! Your great Mid-nite.Version: 5.1.2

Needs File Transfer option, unless I missed it.Works fantastically on my iPad and iPhone when I need to attend a call, seminar, or presentation of work whist on the go. The audio and display are clear and near-seamless. However, I am unable to receive files sent via the Chat window (unless I’m on the desktop version), which spoils the experience of complete mobility. It would be great if I could receive documents and other files over Chat like one normally would on the desktop version of Zoom, but alas!.Version: 4.4.1

Free zoom paying for zoomLiving Sober is a not for profit organisation working with the most difficult to reach members of our society, currently we have no funding because all our bids are suspended due to the corona virus taking priority and rightly so. We are having to change our complete methodology and switch 95% of what we do to virtual internet based solutions. When we started zoom 40 minuets was not long enough so even though we are having to watch every penny we spend we opted for the monthly subscription to facilitate longer meetings. I believe zoom has now removed the free zoom 40 minuet limit? Firstly is that correct? Secondly if that is correct can we revert back to the free zoom keeping the settings we have scheduled? Thirdly can we get a refund for the subscriptions we have already paid? Zoom is saving lives no doubt about that and it has opened our eyes to some different ways of us doing things. Can you send me a tutorial on the new security measures zoom has recently put in place? Thank you zoom.Version: 4.6.10

AmazingI personally love this app. I understand and have the occasional glitch but it’s better than any other platform my teachers tried using. I do have one complaint being that now whenever one person is in the waiting room it duplicates them and in order for them to come u need to let both in. It’s annoying and the person being duplicated can see the other one of themselves but the camera and mic is turned off. Overall I am happy with the app and just started experiencing issues. I guess that’s what updates are for. Everyone in the reviews talking badly about zoom doesn’t understand that they have millions of people using their platform as once. And sometimes ur or other ppls wifi is bad which causes a glitch. I really want to say thank you to zoom for making online learning easier than I thought it would be..Version: 5.0.4

So far, so good...The only thing that really puzzle's me, is that I only use Apple products, so on my iPhone, iPad, and iMac, I expect this app to want to use my Address book which is filled with all my friends and contacts. I do not use Facebook, or Google, or anything else to store my Contacts. Seems to me they need to consult with Apple Support on how to do that, but it has not happened yet. Please fix adding Contacts so that I can use my devices as they need to be used. As it is right now, I cannot add contacts from the services they asking me to use. I did forget, I am an iOS, iPadOS, and MacOS user, not Google or Microsoft, or anything else. There are no In App Purchases for what you call Pro accounts. We only use this for church services and would need 70 minutes most of the time. Make it possible to upgrade with In App Purchase, or at the very least allow the purchase of minutes for what we need. Have tried to find out how to upgrade, but the app doesn’t allow it..Version: 5.0.5

Vraiment une super applicationJe viens tout juste de participer à un webinaire avec Zoom et c'est super convivial et ça fonctionne super bien! Je le recommande!!.Version: 4.0.6

Good but i can’t......Some people can change their backgrounds but it doesn’t let me on an ipad it should all be the same thing on all devices.Version: 4.6.12

Works wellI have been using it for a few years and it has always worked well. screen sharing, drawing on shared screen, audio only vs audio and video, etc all work well. The only thing I wish it does better is power consumption of Bluetooth earpieces like AirPods. Usually I can go for 4-5 hours on my AirPods when listening but if I am on zoom (or google hangout) even if I am on mute the whole time I drain the battery after about and a half. You would think the app can be a bit smarter about being on mute and switch to the listening-only mode and turnoff microphone. I understand the microphone can be draining the battery and it may cause temporary interruption or delay when switching mode but I think if you make it an option for the user then many of them such as myself would gladly accept this trade off for not having to replace our Bluetooth earpiece 1.5 hours into our conference call..Version: 4.1.17

This is an awesome app but there’s one problemThis is probably the best app for communicating with your friends! It’s kinda like FaceTime, and iMessage mixed together, and has so many other features too. But there’s one problem, when I try to start a meeting, it says to verify my date of birth (which I did so many times) but it kept on saying I was eligible for it, I don’t know why. When I try to enter my mum’s date of birth, it said eligible too! Can you please fix it?.Version: 5.2.1

The Greatest App We Never Knew We Needed Before LockdownI never knew about this app before our Church decided to use it for regular, informal virtual meetings during the first lockdown. It took some of us (including a couple aged 89 and 90) a little while to get used to it, but has proved wonderful for over 20 of us to be able to get together regularly, talking very naturally in our own homes. My husband and I were also able, along with other relatives, to drop in, virtually, on our granddaughter’s birthday celebration and watch her blow out her candles. Not the same as being there, but still better than nothing. Sometimes, it can be a bit unstable for the odd individual, but this is more to do with the internet than the app, which does try to reconnect to the group. The latest update, which allows far more faces to appear in the Gallery at one time on the iPad, is a great improvement. Before, only nine people could be viewed in the same screen and you had to scroll through to the next screen to see any more people. Such a valuable app..Version: 5.4.3

Zoom for kidsI think zoom is very good because I am a very sociable kid I have no brothers or sisters which means that I am lucky but unlucky at the same time zoom means you can talk and interaction and it’s all for free I like zoom because one of my friends has an outlook email 📧 so we can’t message and mailing is soooooo annoying for me but zoom let’s you chat in groups with one person with two people how many you want if you have there email and if they have zoom it’s just like messages. Zoom also has Siri Shortcuts to use rather than going and finding the app on you phone, tablet or computer you can get zoom on any device and you can uae it in lockdown but think about it if you can’t see anyone but you both have zoom and are allowed and want to zoom you can.Version: 5.0.3

The great appThis app is awesome because I can chat with my friends when ever I want. And you can make someone else host if you don’t want to be host. But the part that I really like is that if you are host you can mute everyone and turn their video off! And you can have a virtual background, you can volunteer to be host, and if the host mutes you, you can unmute yourself. You can also write a message to everyone. And my personal favorite part is that you can see as many people as you want. You can also turn audio on and off when ever you want. But one thing is that sometimes people’s screens freeze or you can’t hear them very well or there voice stutters. Another one of my favorites is that you can change your zoom name. But one thing that confuses me is that the app is called zoom. Why is the app called zoom if the app is for video chatting. Anyways, those two issues certainly don’t stop me from giving this app a 5 ⭐️review. And all because of this app I can chat with my friends every day. So I definitely recommend getting this app!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 4.6.9

Thank you!Zoom has been a life saver for me during the stay at home order. Your video platform has allowed me to continue working from home, supporting teachers and students in our transition to remote learning. It has also kept me connected with friends and family. My brother has special needs and my parents are currently his caregivers due to regulations at his supported living home. He has had a very hard time the last several weeks because he just cannot comprehend why we have to stay away from other people right now. He misses his day program, his roommates, his bowling league, and even doctor appointments, not to mention our very large family gatherings. I created a schedule of daily Zoom sessions in a Google document with a recurring meeting Zoom link and shared it with family and friends, who use the document to sign up for times. Since starting the daily chats, he and my parents receive the social and emotional support the so desperately need. So again, I say “THANK YOU!”.Version: 4.6.12

Love this app!Zoom is the perfect way to communicate with friends and family. They have a chat feature so you can talk to your family. You can also video call them and see how they are doing. If you don’t feel like getting on video, you can call them using Zoom Phone or turn off the video option on a video call! With the cool features of virtual backgrounds, whiteboards, and more, Zoom has allowed my friends and family to meet up during quarantine while staying safe from a distance. It is also great for professional work environments. Zoom has allowed so many businesses over the past couple months to meet up with a non glitch platform to talk about their business issues. I would definitely recommend getting this app. It will change your life forever! If there was a ten star option, I would choose it. I don’t have a single complaint. Thank you Zoom!!!!.Version: 5.1.2

For a student...Absolutely wonderful app, please add filters as an option. So I can get online lessons without even getting up. Hehe xd.Version: 4.6.7

ZoomIn NZ its referred to as ZUI. Zoom merged with hui. We were the first to go into a state of emergency and national lockdown using this app during COVID19. We were able to Stay Home, Save Lives and enforce other healthy regulations by using zoom to maintain communication with other services & communities..Version: 5.0.4

Excellent on my iPad Air, so far; unlike FaceTime which keeps stoppingDownloaded the Zoom App onto my iPad Air, following repeated interruption problems with FaceTime, and no satisfactory action to resolve this issue from Apple Support. Zoom isn’t that intuitive to start using for the first time, but I just tried different approaches, to see what options I could use. Tried Scheduling a meeting in advance, using iCloud Diary to provide the link; then, copied & sent the link in an Email. It worked okay. I then tried starting a video & used links displayed at the top of my screen, to find a link to copy. I then sent that in a reply to an iMessage I’d received; in little time, I then received a notification that that person was wanting to join my meeting; accepted this and our video chat started promptly afterwards. Video & sound quality was very good, far better than with FaceTime. Only potential issue seemed to be that battery usage was much greater than expected; any problems are easily avoided by ensuring your iPad is fully charged and plugged in to the charger. Then, you can relax and chat away. Very pleased, so overall 5 stars..Version: 5.4.10

Hassle free lectures and classesI had my third experience of a Zoom activity today. The joy of it is that the system is so well designed, so easy to use that you forget about it and simply enjoy the lecture or class. The tutor shares his or her screen with the students, showing paintings, animations, video or whatever and the whole experience is enjoyable because Zoom is just there in the background. Basically, if you can use email you can enjoy Zoom because it demands no computing expertise, and at the same time provides a polished performance..Version: 4.6.12

GraciasThanks for facilitating the meetings, your service has become popular over these days. User friendly experience. Regards María.Version: 4.6.12

Great app but a few problemsZoom is a great app and it works but there are a few issues, firstly the audio quality is near 6 out of 10. Every time I use it, it breaks up so much and it is very frustrating when I miss a step. Second, after forty minutes, it ends the call unless you pay, which I know for lots of apps do, but I feel like you shouldn’t waste your money on that. This app is great but I would like a few changes..Version: 5.0.4

Great resourceZoom has proven itself during Covid-19. Overnight Zoom has given my family access to work, family & social engagement, which has helped maintain a degree of normalcy during what is a crazy, weird period. Zoom is awesome & has proven to be a great & necessary resource. 5⭐️'s IMO..Version: 5.0.1

Microphone balance needs workZoom is great, hence 4 stars. One area that could be improved is microphone balance. Firstly some participants in my meetings come over extremely loud, sometimes painfully so. Also the system seems to prioritise whoever is loudest, blocking out other people trying to enter the conversation. Particularly annoying is when the system cuts from one to another mid sentence, sometimes flipping over to a different speaker every fraction of a second, resulting in nobody getting their point across. If at all posssible, and I realise it’s probably not easy, it would good to have a blend of all microphones passed back to everyone so conversation can flow as normal..Version: 5.0.1

Zoom meetingEasy to mute and unmute. Lovely to be able to see friends. Could have been chaotic but everyone had a chance to talk and politely waited for others to finish..Version: 5.2.2

Our entire district uses ZoomThe mobile app gets 5 stars because it is smooth and easy to use. Sometimes I have to Zoom on my iPad when I teach so that I can free up my laptop. Also, my laptop tends to get a lot slower and sometimes glitchy when I use the desktop app on Windows. But that’s a different conversation. Anyway, I teach in a huge school district that has declared Zoom its official conference platform for remote teaching. This started in March of 2020 when we returned to teaching during the initial Quarantine. I was concerned about security at first, but then the company really upped its game since the whole world turned to remote teaching with not just security measures (due to bad press), but they removed the time limits for educators. It also seems like updates continually happen, and I am pleasantly surprised when I log in and see the spiffy new look and features. The only request I have is to create the ability to use breakout rooms in the mobile app. This is sometimes a necessary feature..Version: 5.6.3

Split screenGood app but so hard to do lectures and have to flick between the lectures work and then trying to write it.Version: 5.0.0

The bible teachesA reviewer mentioned that she downloaded Zoom for church services and due to an apparent technical (or user) fault she was unable to connect. Consequently she is determined to spread bad reviews about the facility through her congregation friends and family. Clearly she knows nothing of forgiveness..Version: 4.6.11

New ZealandOnce I figured how to change some settings on my iPhone I was sorted. Now, can we get a function to mute those that don’t mute themselves when we’re not the host? lol.Version: 5.0.2

Absolutely AmazingThis app is amazing!!! Due to the Covid-19, all schoola in my country are shutting down. We are studying online through this app. Thank you for such a convenient invention!!!.Version: 4.6.7

Kitten palGood.Version: 5.5.4

Zoom!What a wonderful way to be together virtually with so many family members, friends and classmates! I love hearing their voices and seeing their faces and home projects, including knitting, cooking special dishes, gardening and children’s artwork. It’s especially uplifting to enjoy virtual parties and classes together. Thanks so much for enabling everyone with a smart phone, tablet or computer to connect so meaningfully with others during our stay-at-home isolation during this apocalyptic pandemic. Your amazing free technology is a reminder for me to send more cards to sick friends, to telephone those who do not have smart phones or computers and to thank all those I meet who work in grocery stores and pharmacies to serve our needs basic needs. Also, I feel the need to send emails of appreciation to celebrate our brave medical workers, out diligent and truthful elected officials, scientists and journalists as well as emergency and civil service agencies and companies all working to protect our nation and fight COVID-19 and the economic havoc in its worldwide wake..Version: 4.6.7

Reliable and well designedStarted using Zoom following increasingly difficult public health situation. I’ve been running seminars on the software for a couple of weeks now and I’ve been impressed with the design of the interface, the reliability of the app and the overall package. In comparison with the Mac version of Zoom, the iOS app offers additional functionality. Participants can click to raise their hands or participate in live votes during the session. I can’t find these options on my Mac. I would very much like to see the app support split screen on iPadOS. I know this probably complicates the ability to do screen capture but I’d really like to be able to have student work or session notes on the screen while running a session. For me, this is the only missing feature hat would be of serious benefit. Hopefully the dev can implement it soon..Version: 4.6.9

GOOD APPVery good for the Coronavirus moment..Version: 4.6.7

It’s corona timeForced to get this for school 😔😔 but it’s a good app.Version: 4.6.7

Using zoom for U3A meetings in lockdownI use Zoom to meet up with my garden group and it is working well. We are all ladies over 70 who enjoy gardening. With Zoom we are able to discuss various topics and also see each other’s gardens. Most of us use iPad’s as it is easier to walk round the garden with this device although some have managed with lap tops. It is a great way of staying in touch particularly those who are widows appreciate it as they don’t see anyone else during the week. All in all Zoom has been a real godsend for us all. There are 11 people in the group and 10 of us meet regularly on a weekly basis via Zoom. The other member doesn’t feel tech savvy and has opted out. We keep in touch be email instead..Version: 5.0.2

Yay - reliable sound and picture, low CO2I invite my friends to zoo, with me - the best of the video call platforms I tried. Love the subscription service and found it easy to teach myself breakout rooms. And there’s webinars on how to if you want tuition. Plenty of opportunities. I’m setting up zoom dates with my grandchildren overseas. I’ll enjoy more frequent connection, and without enlarging my carbon footprint.Version: 4.5.2

Multitasking is sorely lackingPlease make it possible for zoom to work properly with multitasking. Whilst it does continue to operate in the background, the moment you swap to another app, your video and audio cuts out and stops being sent to others (far end audio also cuts out until you swap back to zoom). With ipad pro and larger screens, we need to be able to participate fully in a zoom meeting, whilst also working collaboratively on other documents and apps. This is the one feature that would allow me to use zoom more effectively every day..Version: 5.2.3

Great app - still the best videoconferencing app despite earlier security issuesI’ve used Zoom, Teams and Webex extensively since March 2020, and Zoom is by far the best videoconferencing app in my experience. While its 40-minute time limit for free accounts is a major disincentive to setting up meetings on Zoom without a paid subscription, it otherwise works great, with minimal video and audio lag. Video and audio quality and battery life are much better than on Webex, and all participants can be seen when you swipe in grid view. A 3-hour Webex meeting drains my iPad Pro 12.9 4th edition to around 40%, while I would still have around 60% battery life after a Zoom meeting of the same length. The Teams iPad app still has the pesky limitation of only seeing the videos of 3 other participants, along with yours. Teams, however, still offers unlimited meeting times for free accounts, while Webex has reduced free meetings to 50 minutes at a time. The only limitation I’ve experienced with the Zoom app is that a file shared through chat was not accessible through the iPad app when it could be accessed through the desktop app. I also wish that all of these videoconferencing apps would continue to transmit your video when you open other apps. This doesn’t happen when using the desktop versions..Version: 5.1.2

Locked DowmZoom me up Scotty! Able to meet with business and family! Great quality.Version: 5.2.2

Great app but fiddly to set up initiallyThis is a really great app but can be a problem to install and set up if not computer literate, I have spent many hours getting new people up and running. But worth it in the end 😃 My big issue is the removal of un-mute ALL this has made it much harder to manage a large group as I used to mute all, give instructions so they could all hear and then un-mute all. This worked a treat. I am also having trouble with people not receiving invites so I can add them to my contact list, and even if I link my contact book so I can see them all I cannot select them to receive a Zoom contact invitation..Version: 5.0.3

It’s really good…read this review to find out more!!!I think that zoom is a really good FaceTime app because you can have as many people as you want, you can schedule the meetings, you can add different backgrounds like a green screen type thing!! It’s a good app that you should definitely get... but it does take a bit of getting used to as I can’t work out how to get a background when your on FaceTime to someone! But zoom is a good app that is more formal and for work you can have meetings on it, but you can still have informal meetings on it...like going on FaceTime with your friends...I DEFINITELY recommend this app for ALL ages... hope that you get it!!.Version: 4.6.12

Great appGreat app easy and professionnal! 5 stars of course.Version: 4.3.2

Fast & easyHad an app developer for a different app set up a video call time to ask opinions on a new service coming about one of my medical conditions. I hadn’t even heard of Zoom before, but when FT didn’t work, I quickly downloaded Zoom & it took zero time for us to be able to view each other’s screens, which was more imperative for her, but her being able to share screens with me that were still in development was extremely easy! Once I figured out to unmute her (a default setting, at least in my case), it was so easy to use, I didn’t need a tutorial or anything! It was a last minute, phone hook-up problem that I didn’t take time to read about the app or even see if a tutorial was there (I’m sure there is). So VERY easy to use, point & click & I was able to complete helping them, they being in Singapore & myself in eastern USA! This video chat could possibly be beneficial for millions of people, literally! Thank you, Zoom for making this happen! Would definite recommend this to others!!.Version: 4.6.0

Great but some problemsI have been using zoom on iOS and it has been sufficient for daily calls. The audio quality is poor but enough to hear the speaker clearly enough. My main gripe is that you cannot turn the volume down far enough! There is a threshold that you cannot go below in volume, and it is actually quite high: when someone is speaking relatively loudly or a video is playing, the volume is unbearably high..Version: 5.0.5

When the corna virs endMy name is Kirstin when is this corna virs going to stop please and when is going to end for Australia and the Adelaide hills too be because I would like to catch up with my family and my boyfriend Neville and May I ask question when can I see him and give him hugs and kisses to because I am Neville girlfriend Kristin is ok some time could see him and is cafe restaurant open soon is that possible from Kristin.Version: 5.0.1

Zoom FantasticI’ve heard a multitude of plaudits for Zoom conferencing and everything lived up to expectation and more. Love this platform..Version: 5.4.6

OMG Zoom is the BESTI can talk to every single on of my friends all at once!!!! Zoom is the Best thing I have ever asked for 🤩🤩. During this terrible Corona Situation Zoom is the best thing to talk to all friends at on time!!! If u r reading this I ask u download this video at once to talk to all ur friends while it is to hot or cold outside or~~~ ur just not allowed outside for a pacific reason. So get this app now🥳🥳 and through a party with ur friends and ur self on ZOOM🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🥳🤩🥳 is ur mind blowing or not🤯🤯🤯 Pandaplayz (Abby Rose Shackles Brumley) 🐼🐼🐼 I love Panda 🐼 🐼 panda 🐼.Version: 4.6.11

Good...Zoom is excellent and I have had no dramas with it... however there r some things that would make it that little bit better! 1. On chat it would b good 2 tell when someone is typing... so it says it below their name 2. Show when a msg has been delivered and read 3. Be able 2 change a contacts name...but only on your end! If u could take these things into consideration... it would b wonderful!!.Version: 5.1.0

It’s pretty goodHi guys Zoom is a pretty good app especially on the iPad and phone. It is not that good on the laptop and computer because it doesn’t have backgrounds and things like that. Well thank you for existing..Version: 5.1.0

AwesomeZoom has provided such a wonderful opportunity to meet remotely, and I am so impressed by all of the ways it can be used..Version: 4.6.11

Zoom has been fantastic to “meet in person” during this challenging timeMy husband and I lead a weekly Small Group Bible Study in our home. When the stay at home was put in place we did not meet for two weeks and so missed the study, fellowship, and “seeing” everyone! Zoom has been a wonderful way to meet each week! We are 77 and 81 years old and our group is also made up of Seniors and one lady is blind so many would think we are “too old” to be able to use this type of technology however in spite of the age factor and the fact that we all have different devices, Zoom is very easy to download and to host. Thank you! I also enjoyed hosting a birthday party for my husband’s 81st! Three of our children, ten grandchildren and six great-grandchildren were able to attend thanks to Zoom. I also like that I can search on my phone for answers when an attendee is having a glitch and can chat the help to them. Thanks Zoom! Sue Hausmann.Version: 5.0.2

Awesome 100 person chat app!!!Quarantine has been made easier by Zoom group chatting and meetings. I’ve been able to work, keep in touch with family and friends, take my guitar lessons, keep up with my children’s tutors, go to church, catch up with everyone in the choir and sing for mass recorded through zoom. Thank you Zoom. Just a note though...please make sure you work really hard to fix any “hacking” that seems to happen with systems such as this...because if you make Zoom extremely secure then I know Zoom could very well replace Skype—which is awful now by the way—but you have to make security your number one thing on your list okay?...I’m sure you are, but please don’t end up like what Facebook has gone through and is going through. Good on you though for collaborating with your genius teams and creating an App that has truly helped during Covid-19 and bringing us all together. Way to go Zoom!.Version: 4.6.12

Zoom is brilliantZoom is a brilliant way of communicating. It is easy to log on and enjoy conversations with friends and family especially in this time of lockdown. It allows us to be still part of a group session (for Slimming World) online where we see our friends that we would normally see each week at our group sessions. You don’t need any fancy tech items to use Zoom - just the ability to download the Zoom app on a smart phone or iPad. Instructions are clear and it takes a couple of minutes to setup. I would highly recommend Zoom to keep in touch..Version: 4.6.12

An amazing teaching toolMoving to Zoom saved our college literally tens of thousands of dollars a year compared to the last program we used for meetings, teaching and clinical supervision. We have about 5000 students, and more than half of those use Zoom for online classes. It is a stable, easy to use platform. We do individual sessions and classes of up to 24 students and their teacher. You can use it for free for meetings of up to 40 minutes. And the paid subscription is really affordable if you need longer sessions..Version: 4.1.19

Great app to stay connectedThis is a great app to stay connected and attend meetings and generally works alright. Issue: the ‘meet & attend’ used to appear but that is no longer happening and stays as connected. Which means there are meetings I cannot connect to it is asking for authentic sign in. I go to sign out and says there are connection issues. I’ve reset my phone but that made no difference still having same issue..Version: 5.2.0

Just had Zoom Pilates classThis worked brilliantly. We had a Pilates class for 9 set up by a teacher from the normal studio. She ran a test group two days before to check that people’s varied technology was working with it, then today we all clicked on the email link she had sent us and off we went for an hour. Worked perfectly, though we had to move our screens around a bit to make sure she could see us on her large screen. The studio is running classes all week for clients this way. I’m impressed..Version: 4.6.9

Weird echoes at timesNow and again you get video freezes and strange echoes when someone speaks - this is whether the others have their microphones on or not. Also, as an ipad user I find it slightly frustrating that text written in the chat section doesn’t carry on into the breakout rooms, but disappears - whereas other (laptop) users can still access it. Still giving it 4 stars though because of its’ ease of use and in general better video quality than some of the other video chat platforms. Particularly the gallery view is great - something skype doesn’t seem to be able to offer..Version: 5.4.2

COVID-19 antidoteThank goodness for Zoom, without it I wouldn’t be able to keep in touch with all my brothers and sisters throughout the world.....being a Jehovahs Witness and not able to gather together anymore can be a bit disheartening but we haveZoom!!!.Version: 5.1.1

Zoom is awesomeHi there! I was reading the comments and reviews the other day, and I was so surprised by what everyone was saying. I mean to say is ppl rated zoom by only 1 star when it deserves 1 MILLION stars!!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this app! Creating a waiting room was a brilliant idea and sharing screen is also brilliant!!! Me and my friends use zoom very often during the pandemic, we often lock the meeting so to those who had unwelcoming guest put a waiting room and lock the meeting. I know everyone has different experiences but I believe zoom is what so ever amazing !!!! Keep it up!! One thing I wanna say is I want to be able to request to the host to be unmuted, like when the host mutes everyone and I would like to say something and be unmuted, I would like to simply press a button that is called ‘request unmute’ and on the host’s screen a something pops up that says I wanna be unmuted. Thank you so much for keeping me entertained and busy and excited. Now I’m hooked onto my friends during coronavirus. Thank you so much!!!!! Thank you, Ur #1 fan!!!!.Version: 5.0.4

Great App! Would recommend it to anyone.I have been using this app for a few months now. I’ve been looking at one star reviews, and I noticed some of these may not be the app, but the personal device or internet the person is using. It works on many platforms, so it really doesn’t limit you when it comes to accessibility. The chat you can use during meetings works amazingly well, and the app allows you to privately chat with one individual person. If you’re the host and you don’t want people privately chatting with each other, you can turn that off in the chat so that all messages are sent to everyone. The only thing I personally don’t like is the time limit. Other than that one thing, the app is great if you run a club or just want to chat with friends. Zoom also allows you to have a password set so that random people can’t put random codes in and join the meeting. And if your school uses chrome books, works great on those..Version: 5.0.1

Zoom for SGI MeetingsZoom is fantastic for Our SGI Buddhist Discussion Meetings. The heart still is conveyed. A lot of us were frightened by the technology at first as many of us are not computer literate. Some of us took 2 weeks just to figure out how to join a meeting!!! Anyhow we are up and running now. Just finished a very joyful and positive meeting with 18 people. We are going to branch out and invite friends from other countries to join us at our next one. Thank you Zoom. We are very happy and rather pleased with ourselves. Best wishes to whoever reads this and stay safe. You are very precious. Best wishes Jennie..Version: 4.6.7

Zooming Amazing.Zoom meetings are absolutely fantastic l feel they have so much helped myself in my recovery journey, and would go as far as to say have enhanced my sobriety !! when a gentleman from the fellowship suggested to myself about maybe trying the zoom meetings “l said no they would not be for me as it would just seem a bit surreal’ on the 31st of May 2020 l celebrated 9years continuous sobriety and entered my first zoom meeting that afternoon, l enjoyed it so much that l attended one that evening, ever since that day l have attended 2, 3, or 4 meetings on a daily basis, also sharing my 9th AA birthday share a couple of days after initially trying zoom, in my opinion all in all these zoom meetings give us the togetherness and fellowship in these tough times when we need it most. Thank-you so much. 😉😉😉🙏.Version: 5.0.5

Great & excellent collaboration & conferencing appI thought I should give a review about this great app. It is best app on the App Store right now for collaboration re team meetings, social gathering, big meetings & breakout sessions. Why? One vital thing you need to know and for developers to learn & consider is that Zoom app works very well on devices with IOS 9 (possibly previous versions too) & later. I can bet you won't get any of its competition with that level of compatibility or you can't even install their apps how much more to use them. Great job guys. Well done..Version: 4.6.11

ZoomWaw, what a great app! I have worked with this app on an Apple iPad and a Hp Laptop, it works effectively with both such devices. I recommend you to purchase it, (it’s free). Although I believe it’s a struggle to have to pay for longer meetings, and constantly having to make a new one. But however, it is not a big price to pay to make new meetings if needed, for paying helps developers to make a living out of Zoom. The quality is excellent and if you are a host, you have the options to mute and unmute others, which helps as others may be writing things down. Great app! ❤️.Version: 5.4.10

Zoom My LifeZaverI work for Mana Music Centre in Porirua teaching primary school pupils music. I’ve managed to teach most of my students piano keyboard and recorder during the lockdown. I had never used online video before. It’s been excellent and kept students up with their music. Sometimes I had trouble with volumes but overall it’s gone great without frozen screens. Lynda MacDonald🎶.Version: 5.0.2

Great App! One Suggestion Though...My family and I have used this app for several months and it has covered most of our needs. It is great to be able to see and share with our extended family and friends during these times where physical contact may be limited. For that alone, it’s worth rating this app 5 stars. Still, there is one definite improvement that I think should be made. Please implement arrows or scrolling buttons in the Gallery View of Zoom video conferences. As an iPad Pro user, I am unable to “scroll” through the Gallery View using my Bluetooth keyboard and Mouse setup without having to manually touch and swipe the screen directly. Adding a arrow or other type of button would allow for easy viewing or scrolling of members of the video conference without disrupting the convenience of using the iOS trackpad/mouse support. Thank you..Version: 5.0.5

A few problems...My school uses zoom but there are some issues that need fixing first off why do peoples cameras turn black when on another app! It’s really annoying and it doesn’t do that on the PC version so why does it do it here? Secondly camera/audio problems. A lot of times everyone in the zoom’s camera goes to black and their audio freezes to the point where i have to leave the meeting/restart my iPad and its super annoying. Even when my internet is really good and it still does that! Third of all for some reason when we were in the breakout rooms the host gets kicked from the meeting, its really annoying and happens pretty often. And sometimes when that happens we go in and the host isn’t even in the meeting! Fourth of all sometimes my screen duplicates and makes my teacher worry a hacker has gotten into the meeting! Fix these bugs and i would give it a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 5.4.6

Great resource - appreciate having it availableI was using ZOOM prior to COVID-19 and the lockdown and will continue to use it now restrictions are being lifted. No fears for privacy issues as I wouldn’t say or use any private information in any meeting where there may be people with no work related need to know all the information whether face to face in person or on-line..Version: 5.0.3

ZOOM: the best so farI have just began using Zoom for cloud meetings. Compared to Skype, I find Zoom much more stable and of higher quality video presentation. Larger meetings must be organized in a better way as this is more a problem of group organization as opposed to the actual Zoom software. A bigger group must be organized in order to functionally use the zoom platform without problems. I really like the whiteboard and screen sharing aspect as it is simple, intuitive and easy to use especially with my iPad Pro Apple Pencil. There is always room for improvement, but as for now, Zoom is the best. With Skype, I have complaints of poor screen quality even with gigablast internet (300-1 gb/sec download speeds). I just wanted the truth to be presented about the online software. Zoom is presently the best and deserves more credit than a single star! It works well!.Version: 4.6.12

Countdown timerWell I’d say zoom is ok even though it would not be my first app choice for video meeting, but I’m not the host so got no option there. Sadly there is no way to contact developers of this app for participants (only for those hosting a meeting) hence the review. I would like to see (in the basic version) the exact countdown including seconds until the time runs out, instead of notification of “less than 1 minute remaining” which is just not good enough as with not knowing the exact remaining time, it always tends to cut off mid sentence. Is there a possible chance of improving this please with much better countdown timer? As that would be very helpful..Version: 5.1.0

AmazingI would really recommend this app. It helped me with school over lockdown and is currently helping me to stay more connected to people in large groups or when we aren’t together. It’s also a good outlet for talking. There are many different things to do on this app with messaging people too. You type in someone’s email address to send a contact request and when they accept you can call them or send messages. You can send pictures reply to messages (which comes up as blue writing underneath a message), you can put emojis onto someone’s message, send them files and more. It’s an amazing app and I haven’t had any problems with it. I hope other people have the same experience..Version: 5.2.3

Zoom in NZWe have really appreciated having an app like this Easy to understand; start, use, share, upgrade! Thanx to the team that’s done the work!.Version: 4.6.9

Thank-you Zoom!Zoom is such a brilliant application to hold a quick video call with the whole team during these unprecedented times where it is essential for all/most of us to work from home. (Also better and easier to use than other similar apps I’ve tried recently.) Thanks also Zoom management for being flexible on some of the limits for the free app so far during the COVID-19 outbreak. This has been very much appreciated and certainly only helps to enhance your standing in the video-conferencing marketplace..Version: 4.6.7

ReviewSuper easy to use, and connect with other people..Version: 4.6.12

Zoom ReviewLike the mute visible symbol with conferencing that other systems don’t have and the ease for setting up personalised name and photo.Version: 4.6.8

Shubh patels review on the great zoomI really like this because it is not as glitchy as other online platforms such as Webex or google meeting. Both of these apps have very bad connection and sometimes some of their access buttons are not even there but zoom is perfectly updated and aware of the future so I think that zoom is the best..Version: 5.2.3

An excellent piece of softwareI’ve been using Zoom for several years both to attend and give online classes. Quite simply, I cannot fault it. The sound and image quality are always high, it’s very easy to set up and use, has a variety of easily accessible features that can be employed or not, as one wishes, and the pricing is fair (free for all but the host if the meeting is longer than 40 minutes). The design is simple and flexible, pleasing to use and offers either a gallery or speaker view. Naturally, it includes screen and document sharing, chat, recording, whiteboard, etc, in fact all that you would expect in a modern meetings app..Version: 4.1.17

Good way to connectThe app is a great way to connect when we can't get together. Still some glitches, but a great help. I was worried that my 2012 iPad IOS 9 can't update to Zoom ver 5, but it has just updated. Thank you Zoom.Version: 5.0.1

Ladies meetingGreat to be able to connect so easily around the world- enabling a time of fellowship and encouragement- good sound/vision- excellent 👍.Version: 5.6.1

Game changingI can fap to my crush in real time.Version: 4.6.12

👍Other than using it as a schooling communication me and my friends use it to communicate and its pretty nice 10/10.Version: 5.1.0

Business owner Tonja Lee-JordanZoom is a great opportunity to hold business meetings and share new opportunities for every individual. The world has experienced major changes which requires major changes in our every day livings. I have the opportunity to show presentations regarding ownership and part time income for people looking for a change in income, dreams, provision for choices and a road map designed just for them. Every situation pertaining to life is different for everyone but those things which are essential can be provided by changing your mindset and work ethics. Zoom gives me the opportunity to be in more than one place at the same time connecting with winners such as myself. I would love to share with you the opportunity that changed my life with zoom and a made up mind for any challenges I am having to face. Please join me at changing people lives on daily basis..Version: 5.0.1

Very decent overallCertain Snags with the app and glitches, and sound problems, and if not great access to internet it does Not work well. Then many different things to learn in order to properly view meetings. It’s just so much stuff at first, but then since I’m only viewing meetings it is easier to navigate with just the most basic settings. Our church has moved to zoom Sunday meetings for immune compromised members and those who simply want to stay safe from this pandemic. Just using the link provided, clicking on it, and choosing the right options for that meeting, (like video or sound on or off that time.) That’s very simple for me. The church had technical difficulties for the first month or two but now it’s like clockwork. I greatly appreciate this app because I am able to participate in church more frequently now and if not able to go to the physical building I can view from wherever I am located. It’s been a blessing during these difficult times..Version: 5.3.0

Zoom is amazingIt’s been really difficult for me to adjust to the life Jane Covid having to do school at home and adjusting for me during Covid has been really difficult zoom has just made my life a lot easier all I have to do is tap the button prep put the ID in and put my ID in and put the password and it makes life so easy my ratings are good everything is amazing when I’m trying I can understand what the teacher is saying or saying and and they have emojis so emojis so I don’t have to use my hands I just don’t know how to explain how you know is amazing zoom is just amazing if you don’t have zoom go get it right now it’s the best online FaceTime website you can imagine if you have some rough times of June I don’t know what you’re talking about because my time with zoom has been amazing zoom is amazing yeah.Version: 5.6.1

Zoom!Zoom is brilliant for my piano and violin lessons! Neither me nor my teacher have ever had problems (although the connection is sometimes bad but that’s the internet in our house). You don’t have to pay unless you want an advanced account... which most people wouldn’t need, and, to join a meeting you don’t even have to sign up/ login. There is also an advanced music mode which we find helpful. Today I’m doing an orchestral course on Zoom with lots of people online; this proves that Zoom is the Choi’s even of many great companies and its defins worth a try..Version: 5.1.2

Works surprisingly wellUsed Zoom quite a few times now and am getting used to the program. Generally works very well, we have had up to 9 people involved in our own sessions and been in a few sessions with more than that, generally no problems as long as everyone has a reasonable internet connection. If there are a lot of participants it helps to mute microphones. Well worth a look, and you can do quite a lot with the free version, especially if you tend to have short meetings.Version: 4.6.7

Keeping connectedI am one of Jehovah’s Witnesses and I use zoom to allow me to be interactive at our twice weekly meetings. Also, due to the social distancing requirements we are not going door to door. Instead we contact our neighbours by telephone and by letters. To help us do this me meet in the morning over zoom. So zoom has helped us to still continue with our ministry and receive encouragement from our spiritual brothers and sisters. As a result I have only felt the pain of being isolated to a small degree - it will be nice though when we eventually meet up with our spiritual family in person. Thanks for this avenue allowing for us to communicate directly during this crisis. Warm regards Patricia..Version: 5.1.1

Good but it would be better....I like zoom very affective and it also allows to connect with people online it’s very easy and sustainable I would highly recommend to anybody who wants to talk to their friends or their business partners on Zoom however I wish that there would be no disabling chats meaning the host can not disable any chats which is good because I don’t want to not be able to chat privately on Zoom with my friends overall I would give it a five out of 5 it’s pretty good and I hope that on this situation changes and they do not allow any button for the host to disable the chat and we can whenever talk to our peers thank you from Zoya.Version: 5.1.0

Zoom is awesome!I love using zoom its is reliable easy to use. I have even connected zoom meeting to my calendar so one click and the meeting is on! Good one Zoom!.Version: 4.6.8

Great overall, but ...I would have had difficulty getting through the pandemic without Zoom. Overall, it works great! However, for VoiceOver users such as me, there are now a few glitches. When I first began using Zoom about a year ago, I was able to do such things as enter a screen name, use the Chat feature, and use the Q&A feature, without major difficulty. Now, however, there are some major glitches in this app when using VoiceOver. When typing a screen name, extra letters and other characters sometimes appear, even when Slide to Type is turned off. When one needs to edit the screen name, or any other similar item, the Delete button doesn’t work; and also, one cannot edit this item using text selection, cut, paste, etc. also, it doesn’t telll us where the insertion point is—a crucial bit of information for editing. Finally, if the screen name or other entry is a hopeless mess, there is no “Clear Text” option. It’s a similar situation in Chat and in Q&A. Editing your message is next to impossible, and very frustrating. And, all of this for an _experienced iPhone user who does a lot of typing on the iPhone. It’s even more frustrating for those who are new to typing on an iPhone. Please fix, before some of us get so stressed out that we have heart attacks!.Version: 5.6.1

Overwhelming gratitudeMy prayer partner and I have been using Zoom every two weeks for a couple of years to catch up with our lives and prayer for those things on our hearts. We have appreciated Zoom. But now with Co-Vid19, our gratitude overflows. The uses of Zoom are endless. We took part in church services (yes, multiple) on Sunday through Zoom, held our weekly Bible Study Group last night and tomorrow my husband is participating in his weekly men’s coffee meeting by Zoom. A million thanks ❤️❤️❤️.Version: 4.6.7

Never too old to Zoom.I am 88 yeard old female, have ipad and phone mainly for family contact and safety. Love the ipad and use every day, during Lockdown my community ukulele group keep contact and play, sing and laugh through Zoom what a lifesaver and SO easy to use even at my age..Version: 4.6.10

Super facile a utiliserJaime beaucoup Zoom, que j’utilise tres régulièrement..Version: 4.6.10

Where are virtual backgrounds on iPads? 😛Look, this app is amazing, and i love everything about it. It doesn’t crash or lag like Microsoft teams, and it doesn’t randomly disconnect when i open safari! Buuuuuuut... I use this app on my ipad, and i noticed, there are no virtual backgrounds available!! These are important, because i dont want anyone seeing my house when i do meetings. Can you please add them to ipad? Thanks in advance..Version: 5.2.0

Not bad!Only used it once so-far - seems very effective, good video and sound quality. Did experience several 3-7 second dropouts on the mobile even though the signal was quite strong... Suggestion: When I’m not using the video option, whilst driving, etc, it would be really handy if I could either create an avatar or just use a still photo so that others know who’s on..Version: 4.1.13

Meadow S best friends with Lilly WI think that zoom is great. Especially the new software update where you can for example have a slice of pizza on top of your head. Or 3-D goggles that aren’t really there but it is just a filter. You can also have a red and white checkered pattern bow on top of your head and you can have a shark mouth. It is really cool. I only have one complaint about zoom. When I try to do a virtual background, my face goes into the background. What I mean by that is when I had a solid purple background, my face was just a purple blob. You could still see my hair but you couldn’t see my face and the details. I do appreciate zoom and how it has helped us in the viciously boring corona pandemic. I think zoom and Bing it it is awesome. I also want you to understand if you are reading this review is that you can only have the pizza slice on top of your head and the red and white bow if you have the latest Apple software update on your iPad. iOS 14 or something like that. I know that this is getting really long but I want to give every single detail. Zoom has a chat and you were able to raise your hand. You are also able to put a heart or clapping hands or a thumbs up or a surprised face or a crying face or a party popper on your screen. You can also do a virtual background even though it doesn’t always work perfectly and you can also which is the best part talk to your friends and or family. I think that zoom is awesome thank you..Version: 5.5.3

ProblemsEver since the last update to the app on my iPhone any meeting link wants to open in a browser instead of the app. I need to copy and paste the meeting ID into the app then manually enter the password. Previously just clicking the link opened the meeting in the Zoom app. Also, video now appears to be in 4:3 ratio Instead of 16:9. Other users I meet with experience the same issues on their iPhones..Version: 5.1.0

Excellent and user friendly.Simple and intuitive..Version: 4.3.2

Great for connectingI absolutely love zoom. The whole time during this Covid-19 lockdown, it has been great to connect with friends and families around the world. The updates try there best to keep us safer, so we just endure..Version: 5.4.7

This is gonna be for all the versionsSo I’ve been using Zoom for school because of the pandemic, and it’s good compared to other programs yet I do have SOME complaints, none of which having to do with my hate of using it all the time now. It’s great for having the meetings, but it overheats my phone if I use the mobile app way more than other video call apps and programs. I’ve also had to use the Chromebook version because my school provided that, but it’s way more laggier than PC or mobile. Chromebook also has a lot less of the features such as backgrounds and recoding the meeting as a guest and doesn’t feel as professional I think. For the entire program, app, Chromebook, and all, I think it’s great. Covid is keeping me online until, with the rising cases here in the US, most likely March at soonest if my school allows me online that long, it’s amazing. My sibling uses two other programs, one of which I used last spring in 8th grade, and when I compare Zoom to the two he uses Zoom is automatically the best of the three. It’s super professional for most versions of it and I think that for the covid pandemic it’s one of the best options I think..Version: 5.4.2

UnbelievableNo one in the world has privacy because of privacy no longer is this in this modern day and age because of this breach some peoples lives and mental health has been destroyed. I myself do not even like to go in public any longer and I feel like everything I see on the Internet about me causing problems in my relationships and making me not trust anyway when I come to find out because every phone area flat screen on every device in your home this is the portal so you can see everything and that is not right because privacy is a human right privacy is something that every human being should be able to have. Somehow someway I will find good out of this like I always do if all it is is to help others so they don’t have to go to have been through I think that would be enough but I think there’s so much more I have not even began to tap into and share the visions I have. As of now the sky is still dark but I truly believe the future is bright!!!!!!!!!.Version: 5.5.3

ZoomThis app is a grad way to see you friends in a very hard time.Version: 4.6.12

Love it but Fix it please!!I love how easy it is to use and its been a lifesaver for families and businesses during these difficult COVID days. However, I just used it on my computer this morning and it was fine. After my call, it said there was an update so I downloaded it and then tried to use it again this afternoon for another meeting and it wouldn’t give the sound!! What happened?! Overall, its truly been a great tool for our social distancing and perhaps it will be used more now that people are used to it. It is very easy to use, even for those who are technologically challenged. I ended up using my iPad for the afternoon meeting but had wanted to use my laptop so I could see everyone and on one page. With the iPad, you have to swipe to see whomever you can’t see from the first page of 9, but it is a little disconcerting because you always see 9 people on a page; not 9 on the first page and then the remaining on the next page, which I would prefer. But again, it does work overall for meetings and is very easy to use..Version: 5.0.0

Great app, needs camera in split screen modeHi I have used this app extensively and it works great. It doesn’t allow me to use the camera though when I have the screen split on iPad. Please allow it to use camera as well as audio so I can do a meeting with my notes up on the screen as well as having my camera on so people can see me. Otherwise I have to use two devices or a laptop..Version: 5.3.0

What a great app!!!In a time when the whole country is in lockdown and my friend was sitting “Shivah” in mourning for the passing of his dear mom ob”m, not having the chance to mourn with friends and family, say the “Kaddish” the traditional Jewish mourners prayer and prayiywith a qouram of at least 10, which besides endangerinythe lives of others is against the law of the country, ZOOM provided a great amount of comfort allowing friends from far and near, even from across the sea, to pray together, mourn together and comfort each other! And all for free! Thank you ZOOM! You guys will surely be blessed by Almighty G-D, for what you have done for us and countless others around the globe!!! The quality of video and audio was EXCELLENT! Thank you! Daniel Kaye, NSW, Australia.Version: 4.6.9

Great appI have been using zoom to connect with students and colleagues during the Covid-19 lockdown period. It has been invaluable during this time and is a reliable app, with very few issues experienced over multiple meetings. Thankyou..Version: 4.6.11

ZoomIt is a great way to communicate to people I am using it at the moment for school and we can just carry on with lessons as normal due to the corona virus. we can put up our hand and ask our teachers things on the chat I have also heard of other people using it to get in touch with family and they have enjoyed it. There are no adverts you can chat to people on this app and can turn your camera off so people can’t see your face and can turn your voice off so the person you are on the phone to can’t hear what you are saying. I definitely recommend this app. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️💯.Version: 4.6.8

Great at this time of virus lockdownFeels less like lock down when you can have a pot luck meal with 7 households participating, or three people doing yoga or doing zentangle classes.Version: 4.6.9

Great, reliable app with excellent UII work for a large global company and we use zoom every day on our desktop computers but I was pessimistic about its ability to translate to a workable mobile app. Having used the app now for more than a dozen on-the-go meetings, I have to say it has easily exceeded all expectations. I love that it’s UI is so easy and intuitive for all the most common tasks I need to perform. I can join with my corporate account, pinch to zoom into even the smallest detail on someone’s shared desktop screen, I have complete control over audio and video, it has a driving mode I can easily mute/unmute in the car and then switch back to screen viewing when I arrive, chat between participants is easily done and today someone seamlessly pushed us into a breakout room to continue our discussion. The folks I’m meeting with are on desktops and they can’t tell I’m on mobile. Just brilliant. Great work development team and PMs. This app is a pleasure to use..Version: 4.3.1

Applications with positive comments similar to ZOOM Cloud Meetings
Zoom for Intune Positive Reviews, comments
Zoom for Intune Positive Reviews

Zoom for Intune is for admins to organize and protect BYOD environments with mobile application management (MAM). This a...

Zoom for BlackBerry Positive Reviews, comments
Zoom for BlackBerry Positive Reviews

Only download this app if you are a BlackBerry Technology customer. Specifically designed for the BlackBerry Dynamics s...

Zoom Rooms Controller Positive Reviews, comments
Zoom Rooms Controller Positive Reviews

Meet Happy. Bring beautiful, simple, scalable video conferencing with wireless content sharing and integrated audio to a...