True Skate App SupportTrue Axis

True Skate Positive Reviews

3.7
3.77905 star

Total 156 Positive Reviews

True Skate App User Positive Comments

True Skate app received 156 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about true skate?

Please wait! True Skate Facebook comments loading...



BEST GAME EVEROk so i got this game about a year ago and i have played it pretty much every day. it is a great game to play when you are bored or can’t skate.. you can open this app and it will cure your bordem or will make you feel like your skating. it is very easy to earn “bolts” aka coins. with bolts you can upgrade your bored or make your self a custom bored. you can even take your own pictures and put it on your grip tape!! the only problem i have with this game is that i wish you didn’t have to pay for different skateparks. sometimes the same old parks get annoying. but overall this is probley the best purchase of my life! literally... so i would buy it if i where you! you won’t regret this ❤️.Version: 1.5.22

Great but needs improvingI love this game it is very realistic but needs improvements such as different deck designs more missions and more maps and skate parks to choose from.Version: 1.0.0

What’s with the tail slides not counting?????????¿¿¿???Honestly this has to be one of my favorite games of all time to play on my phone. I’ve played since I was about 10 when I had and iPod touch. I’ve never had problems with the tail slides and nose slides however I have not played the game in about a year. I downloaded it again about a week ago and I’ve been having problems with them popping up. It will give me score for them but it will only count as an Ollie so my multiplier doesn’t go up. It’s really weird cuz there’s no way I could get and score of 500 by just doing an Ollie. A lot of the time it will eventually pop up and say tail slide or nose slide but it takes like 1-3 seconds to register it. It’s a bit annoying but the game is still really great otherwise. I like how there’s two parks you can buy for credits. Also why is there a cap for how many credits you can earn in a line. I get lines of 50 to 70 thousand sometimes and I still get the same amount if I were to get a 20 thousand line. There’s pretty much no reason to get a good line if your trying to save up money for something. It was nicer to see 500 credits being added when you got a line of 50,000..Version: 1.5.23

GreatBeen playing for 7 years straight, was great when I first downloaded it and has only kept improving since. Closest and most accurate skateboarding simulation for mobile out there. If not playing skate 3 on xbox, I’ll be playing this..Version: 1.5.13

Great game, but...This is without a doubt my favorite game on iPhone. I have played it almost every day for the last four years. I have bought many levels and enjoyed them all. However, one of the latest updates has caused the game to try to force me into a tutorial every time I launch the app, then it asks me to login, then it makes me read some kind of news feed, and then finally I'm allowed to actually skate. This happens *every time* I start the app. I do not need tutorials (see comment above about playing for years), I have no desire to login, and I do not want to see this news feed. I just want to skate. That being said, I have great respect and admiration for the team for creating this great game..Version: 1.4.31

Easily my favorite iPhone gameTrue Skate is an addictive game. I have played it for so long, I’ve purchased multiple parks, and I have always enjoyed it. I never run into problems with it, other than two. 1. Every so often, my board won’t react to my finger. I will swipe to flip it, and the board won’t move. It is very rare, but not rare enough to not mention it. 2. Also every so often, and also depending on the park, it usually happens on Inbound, I will grind on a ledge, and when the ledge comes to a bend, my board will just stop like it’s hitting a wall. The most important thing to take from this is: it’s a fantastic game, no ads!!, and it runs really smoothly. I am rating 5 stars because I genuinely love this game and the two problems aren’t enough to lower my opinion on it..Version: 1.5.1

Amazing gameplay, annoying currency system.Don’t get me wrong, True Skate is a fantastic game with stunning graphics, responsive controls, and over great gameplay. However, TC, the currency system you use to purchase graphics, griptape, and other aesthetic items, is in my opinion, broken. Getting 5000+ point lines is very difficult and can be frustrating when grinding for long periods of time. Also, the starting map is very small, and gets boring rather quickly. These circumstances make it tempting to spend actual money on a game that we’ve already paid two dollars for. If True Axis could add in another map or two for free, that would be great and highly appreciated by every user. Have a nice day!.Version: 1.5.14

Pls readTrue skate is a great game but has one issue that I would like to point out that when I purchase a coloured wheel it works for the first minute but then goes back to white. I was really annoyed when I bought the purple and it didn’t work and it was a waist of money. So all I ask is you please fix this little bug. Thx..Version: 1.5.13

Great Game, Few Issues Though!Overall, this is a fantastic game! But I do have one issue. The camera view button seems to not appear when using the latest version of the app. I'm currently using an iPad 2 version 9.3.5. If you could fix this in the upcoming updates, It would be greatly appreciated! Other than that, like I said, this is a fantastic game. Edit: After playing with the new UI, I've been experiencing lagspikes here and there! It is such a nuisance! Please fix this as it is really annoying for not only me, but for others as well. The UI update is the reason as to why I installed a jailbroken broken to downgrade the True Skate app to previous versions..Version: 1.4.39

True skate was really fun!True skate was really fun for me, I could buy the skateparks, buy skateboards, and do tricks. I can still do all that but the new update made my liking of the game go down a bit. 1, it reset ALL my progress so I had to start the whole game over, like buy all my skateboards again, earn ALL my true credits again, and do all my tricks again. It reset everything except for my skateparks. 2, it added legs skating the board so it looked like a person was actually on it. The problem with that though (at least for me.) is it kind of makes it harder to focus on your tricks. True skate was my favorite game. It still is a really good game but since I basically started the whole game over I kind of play it a little less. I do really suggest it to other people though and you should buy it. The game is still worth it. 🛹.Version: 1.5.20

Love this gameHowever.. today, since the ever last advert has been added, the game lags to an unplayable experience, and all my true creds have gone for no reason ^^ will rate 5 when fixed as I do love this game.Version: 1.4.37

GreatI have been playing for about 4 close to 5 years now and I love it favourite game on my phone thanks for the fun 🙂.Version: 1.5.24

Great but add this feature...What would be cool is that you could play skate with an online player or an A.I! (If you don’t know what an A.I is its basically a simulated character which is programmed to act like a player) it would be amazing if you could add it!.Version: 1.4.39

Good game. 1 problemWhenever I go to buy a skateboard deck pack, My game crashes. PLEASE FIX ASAP.Version: 1.5.19

Larger maps, free roam and multiplayerPlease add a larger map so that you can roam around in and a multiplayer mode so that you can skate with your friends.Version: 1.5.0

Amazing but could use other thingsThe game is amazing but can easily get boring and mistakes can also happen when customizing your board. make a refund button for your board in case players make a mistake and make getting coins easier. if i can do a very high score on a line and only get 100 coins and the maps are worth 200,000 makes it just not worth it. keep up the great work.Version: 1.5.26

True Skate Team!! The Legs!!This game feels good. I love that the game isn’t stiff and strictly realism. The legs are a nice touch and feels rewarding once you land a steezy trick. However, when I pop a big spin, the legs don’t move with me. It feels wrong. (I’m riding goofy) It be awesome if you guys could update the legs and move how they should! Great game!.Version: 1.5.25

The only game i can constantly playIve skated since i was 10 and im 24 now. As a skateboarder i give this game a 10/10. Ive literally played this game for multiple years. Id say ever since it came out. I love it. I have a suggestion. Ive gotten so good now that i can land multiple tricks. Do nice looking 360 flips and everything. Why not create online servers where a handful of players can all skate in the same map for a few minutes as if to simulate a real competition. 1st place can win credits or something. 2nd wins less credits, etc. OR even players could play s.k.a.t.e. Together. it would be an amazing thing. Id play it every single day. I already play this every day more than once..Version: 1.5.5

Good game, but buggyGreat game but whenever I close the app and open it it sends me back to the begging of the game and resets my board.Version: 1.4.31

II find it weird that you have to pay 1000 true credits to reset board. It’s crazy!.Version: 1.5.26

I have always loved his gameFor years I’ve loved true skate, I even went as far as to pay for skateboard customisation and a few skate parks, what is annoying me atm is I’ve just re downloaded after not playing it for a while and I’ve lost all of my purchases, I still have my custom board but I can’t change anything or get to any of the skateparks I’ve purchased. I love the game and would love to keep playing but I don’t want to pay for everything again..Version: 1.5.13

This game is okay 😐Love this game soo much and is really good if you are bored around the house. Like any other game this one has issues,you are stuck on the same world for ages and if you want to change your skatepark you have to PAY MONEY 💰. That really dissapointed me because I thought it was like an actual level game. But I was wrong. Would recommend this game to anyone who loves endless games..Version: 1.5.28

Best skate gameThis is easily the best skate game on the App Store, but lacks customisation or different parks. So after a few updates with new parks and customisation this will become a must have app! And also make sure all the tricks are named correctly..Version: 1.0.0

Could be improvedGood game but the wheels I but aren’t showing up.Version: 1.5.23

Good game but should make more parks freeThe game is amazing and generally a good game but the fact that it costs (in Australia) 2.99$ and you only have one park and you have to pay for more. It’s a good game but it think they should a least make the game free and make the parks cost money or make the game cost money and give more parks for free.Version: 1.5.24

Best game ever one improvement I recommendI’m I think you should put a day of free skate parks and skate board grips and everything. So maybe like on a day like it is a day of a skate event it goes free like I love the game I hope you take my feedback thank you. 😁😃👍🏻.Version: 1.5.5

Awesome butThis is by far the best game on the App Store I recommend this game to anyone but it would be 10x better if you could buy more maps than just inbound and school yard for True Credits btw thx and with all that aside great game u need to get it and thx developers KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK 👍👍👍👍well done developers.Version: 1.5.12

I like it but the challenges for the objects are to hardI love the game being a tech deck kind of guy but the challenges are to hard to do because one when I do the tricks it automatically throws off course and make me fail the thing which makes me rage plz fix this or else.Version: 1.5.13

PLEASE READ THIS... PROBLEM WITH IPHONE XRHi, I love true skate and I aways play it I had it on my iPhone 4 then I got a iPhone 6 and played it all the time with no issues then when I got a iPhone XR there is a issue preventing me from playing the game so it was working for about a month then when I ever want to go to the menu where you can change the map or customize your skate bored the game crashes so it crashes when ever I press the 3 dots in the upper left corner to get to the menu to change maps or customize my skateboard. Please fix this I’m playing on the iOS version of the game and on playing on a iPhone XR thanks, Isaiah Ps will change my review to 5 stars if this issue gets fixed!!!.Version: 1.5.20

Awesome but...This game is awesome it’s got so many levels, mission and tricks to totally recommend getting it. I have a couple problems though, when you rewind it stops the last recording and you have to but other levels which I’m ok with it’s just I’ve spent a good amount of money for other levels. They are worth it though but I feel like there should be a way to unlock other levels for free because eventually the only one it comes with gets kinda boring. Also if anyone wants to know my opinion on levels to get mine are mono ramp and factory those are my favorite. Overall 9 1/2 out of ten.Version: 1.5.15

Free parksThe game is fun, but the prices for parks is ridiculous. The prices should be reduced and some parks should be free. All round fun game though..Version: 1.5.26

AwesomeDidn't this game used to be $2.99??? I got it for free!!!!!!! Awesome graphics and the tricks are so realistic. Maybe make it so that you can level up and unlock skateparks when you level up. Because I'm sure that not everyone wants to pay $1.29-$2.99 for a different park... Besides that I love the game and I can't put it down... 👍👌👊💩💩💩.Version: 1.5.0

5 starI think true skate is amazing I give it a 100/10. The only thing that makes me so mad is that when you buy something the next day it like disappears. And I can’t see any skate parks besides the original one. Around a year ago I bought a few skate boards and parks and there all gone now😔.Version: 1.5.24

Make a fantasy factory park.Awesome game, best skateboarding game just needs more parks, gets a little boring in the same park all the time so please make some more or make a fantasy factory one. ..Version: 1.0.2

Good game but a problemThis is an enjoyable game but I have a few problems that I would like to express. Firstly I was also someone who lost their account with almost 100k true credits which extremely disappointing and I’m glad that it is supposedly fixed although this does not help me now. Secondly my biggest feedback is I love the new option to have your riders feet showing although there is one problem with it, if you rider is “regular” stance the feet are shown in the “goofy” stance which is the opposite therefore the tricks that are displayed are wrong and vice versa and as a real life skateboarder this is quite annoying for me, so if this problem could be fixed that would much appreciated. Although overall this is a good game and fun to play..Version: 1.5.20

Would be great butI am having some trouble with controlling my skateboard, it keeps on rocking back and forth, nose to tail, please fix this because I’m having second thoughts on deleting. This only happens sometimes..Version: 1.5.13

Great game, but one probGreat game, but whenever I use a custom image or wheel colour It won't save next time I open the app pls fix true axis.Version: 1.4.31

Great game but why this?So i have been playing this game since it was a game that came out as the free game of the week when apple used to have that and ever since then i’ve been on and off grinding this game. In later updates they added more skateparks and I saw that there were 2 skateparks that you could purchase with the in game currency (schoolyard and inbound) that you earned for doing tricks around the map. I eventually saved up enough of the in game currency to purchase the inbound skatepark and was really excited to try a new skatepark and needless to say it made the game more fun because i had a new area to try. The problem here is that in the most recent update on February 1st i believe that it came out, they switched those two maps to only purchasable with money and because of that they took away the map that i grinded for so long to get and and i don’t even get any of that in game currency back and they also have no maps that are purchasable with the in game currency anymore. It makes me sad to see that just get taken away from me and I really hope that they change that back in the near future. :(.Version: 1.5.27

😎Am pro skater 😎😎😎.Version: 1.5.26

I love this gameHi, I’ve skated over 100 hours of this game. I love every bit of it. I only skate on the original park. It is my favourite out of all of them. Please uncap the the total amount of gold you can save. It makes me feel like I’m working towards something, and keeps me playing forever. Loopy Lew.Version: 1.5.13

True skateI really enjoyed it for the first hour or so but the missions are to easy and there aren't enough of them, but I think in future updates they should include new parks,boards and missions but it has the potential to go from a good game to a great game.Version: 1.0.0

Nearly perfectGreat game for a skater, the way tricks are done it quite realistic and I enjoy this aspect, but it needs more levels and customisation such as new boards, also the trick names need to be consistent with what the trick actually is and the grind and half pipe physics need to be touched up. Definitely the best skating game on iOS without question if these issues were fixed..Version: 1.0.1

Great game, been playing foreverThe best skateboarding game on IOS easily, been playing since about 2013 and the updates since then have improved the game incredibly. Definitely worth a few quid, i’ve probably spent 10x that on in purchases (maps) but it goes right back to the developers so I don’t mind. Minor bug: In the new update, when playing with legs on: the animation for ‘flicking’ a trick isn’t replicated in the replay tab like it is in normal gameplay..Version: 1.5.23

Absolutely love the game but can you add this?I love this game so much. I’ve had it for about a year and I still play it regularly. It’s a great mobile game. Recently, I have discovered the friends feature. My friend and I have been challenging each other a lot now because he loves the game as well. However, I was disappointed when I discover all you can do is the two challenges. What I would like is we can play normally but in the same park. We could bump into each other too. I feel like that would be amazing. If you don’t want to add that, I would at least want more of a variety to the challenges. Besides that, the game is fantastic..Version: 1.5.31

Add a fully DIY skatepark map!I’ve been playing for several weeks now and gotten pretty good at the game, but I would love to see a fully DIY skatepark that you can build your own skateparks and share with your friends, or possibly even play on the same map with multiple people on at the one time. Thankyou True Skate devs for a great game to play!.Version: 1.5.9

AWESOME but....This is a great game I love it but it would be good if there was another map and people who have bought the first map get the next one free.Version: 1.0.0.5

True skateAdding manuals would make this already perfect game even better.Version: 1.3.2

Great game, but...I love this game, it is really fun and is really good to play when im bored out of my mind! I have played this game BEFORE it was cool (its always been cool) and i only just recently re installed it and i have been playing it for about 2 1/2 days. The only problem i have is that now whenever i try press pause the game crashes i have tryed powering off my phone and i have deleted and re installed it and it still does it so now i dont know what to do please help!.Version: 1.5.12

Please change the front coverCan you PLEASE Change the apps front cover I really enjoy this game an I feel like it would be even better with a new and improved front cover.Version: 1.4.33

Really fun! and addictive! like no joke!I’m really... impressed I thought it’s just a rip-off game but it’s very good and I’m addicted to this game it’s so much fun and my friends is even addicted to this game can you make more updates pretty please and make it ultra realistic it’s so much fun Love holy god nuggets.Version: 1.5.8

Making the betterThis is a great game however it would be better if it was more realistic by adding a feature that your board can snap and things like being able to enter competitions so you can earn money Exeter.Version: 1.5.5

GoodThis game is very realistic i love being able to do a 360 dolphin quad heel on flatground lmao.Version: 1.5.22

QuintuplesAdd a few more tricks, some things arent noticed, such as quintuples. I have landed several quintuple kick flips and they never register as a quintuple, often it says I doesnt even do a trick..Version: 1.5.26

Good gameThis is a good game but maybe adding the option to buy all the extras in one go rather than making 7 purchases.Version: 1.3.3

True skateTrue skate is a great game play with many maps and customisation to your skateboard the reason on why I give it a four star and not a five star is because the board customisations and over priced in coins you would have to play for many hours just to get 1 or 2 boards you can pay for the boards in money for a cheap price but I have spent about $30 on this game and have only a few decks and wheels I would recommend this game because it is one of the best games i have ever bought..Version: 1.5.9

I REALLY RECOMMEND!Its AWSOME! You can roam free, whilst facing optional chalanges that get your excitement up, everything is very cheap and i think you should get it. I hit a 1080 score trick that i was so proud of. Eventhough its hard to get used to, land a decent trick or grind and your done. Ive been playing this for a solid two weeks and i love it. Its the ONLY thing ive played. Keep up the hard work and please update. Peace 👋.Version: 1.5.11

Im Hooked!!First this game is is very smooth it never really grows old just continues to make you want to get a little bit better. I lost count of how much money I have spent in this app. Currently I have 23 skateparks 9 skate board all fully customized and more in app purchases. And I regret none of the purchases I have made. I play this game on iPhone 6s and it runs amazingly smooth I've never really had any serious issues regarding the gameplay. The maps and graphics are clear I love all the maps I've bought and I love how realistic this game is concerning the movement and momentum of the board. I do have one request, could you please create a multiplayer option via wifi. Where one player can join another players skate park and skate with them. This would include crashes or not and you being able to see your friends board. This would make the game even better. I give this game a solid five stars! Thanks.Version: 1.4.37

IdeaCan you make more skateboarding games.Version: 1.5.26

Awesome game, but some bugsTrue Skate is hands down one of the best mobile games. I’ve been playing it for years, roughly 4, maybe more. Anyways, I just wish True Skate had free stuff like maps and skins that were grind-able, without the spending of credits. Also, there is a glitch in the game where your wheel color won’t save. I’ve spent about 10,000 or so credits to replace my wheel colors because of the glitch. I’ve had red wheels for on second, and then it some how changes to white. When I go to check my skate board in the setting screen, it still shows the recent wheel color I bought, but not in game. Please fix this because it is a vital asset to your game..Version: 1.5.26

Great game, realistic and clever.Awesome, very fun. With a few improvements could easily be one of the best games on app store. Need to add new levels and tricks. Also gaps. Some way to easily go up halve pipes and do holds or something/ lip moves. Well done so far..Version: 1.0.1

Removal of points for missionsI like true skate but when I updated the app to be able to have the move able objects I noticed that you no longer were awarded credits for completing missions and because of that it is noticeably harder to obtain points quickly, another thing is that if you want to do a mission you are required to complete all the previous missions (or you can give up an obscene amount of bolts to skip missions which In my opinion seams like a big money making scheme) before you can even think about doing that mission when before you could just give up some credits to unlock the mission that you want to do. So in my opinion this has kinda ruined this previously wonderful app..Version: 1.5.14

CoolFor me it’s just a time waster while waiting for friends or family.Version: 1.5.23

Still the best, getting betterFor me this is the best skateboarding game ever made. I play with two fingers on the board and it really feels true to life, the legs update makes this great. In the future I’d like the game to consider a blank canvas for skatepark building through the DIY, this would really elevate the game further..Version: 1.5.28

UmmmmUhh yes I almost finished at all my skate parks and I woke up the next morning and all of my progress is ruined I now have to restart the whole game again please if you can get all my progress back I would really appreciate it I know you all might be busy but just please if you can get my progress back please I really need it back Thanks.Version: 1.5.14

SupYo this game is great!! Great physics great graphics great parks. I’d only change one thing.... make the gaps under bars so you can go through not an invisible wall??? I thought of so many lines that would look sick if you could go under bars.Version: 1.4.31

Love the new UII’ve been playing this game since it came out, and I’ve always bought just about everything you could buy, not only because I wanted it, but to support those who created and constantly tweak this game to be what it is. This new interface honestly surpasses my expectations. Usually, when a game tried to completely overhaul their UI, it crashes and burns, but this UI has made the game so much more professional and complete feeling. Even though the old interface was good, this system erases any possibility of confusion and makes the game that much smoother and polished. Big, big thanks for this update!!.Version: 1.5.0

GreatAmazing game played it for years an skate myself too an great when bad weather an can’t skate I just play this game but it’ll be great if they ad a cheating point would be class so if trying a trick an miss then can set marker ware ur trying the trick please ad that would be amazing.Version: 1.5.11

Good game!Honestly this is just a fun and great game to play when your bored or waiting for something or someone somewhere.Version: 1.5.23

Wonderful, but...It’s a great game, probably my favourite iOS game and it lets this former (old) skater go and skate without the bruises and pain. However, while it was always smooth as butter on an ancient iPad Mini 1, on a current iPad Mini, all of the bigger levels are just stuttery and glitchy and it means I can no longer really use half of the levels I bought, and nor will I buy any more until it’s fixed. I did let the developer know and they said they’d look at it but no updates have featured any performance improvements and it’s still more or less unusable with the newer large format levels - a real shame as some of those parks were my favourites. 🙁 No idea why the iPad Mini 1 was smooth on all levels and the vastly more powerful iPad Mini 4 performs so poorly. iPad Mini 4 users be wary. I’d dearly love this to get fixed....Version: 1.5.5

Only game i’d bother writing a review onWeather it’s to watch a series, chill with friends. Never in my life have I played a game so much & enjoyed the overall experience from it. I have played this game almost everyday for around 4-5 years now & can confirm that i’ve never played anything so predominantly. However I do currently play if i have nothing else to do or during something i’m watching on tv ect to enhance the enjoyment of general media fully. I’m sounding ultra cheesy right now but it’s worth being cheesy over. if you’re stuck on weather you are enjoying this game to its full potential, i’d recommend either joining trueminati discord & learning to play or by actually skating in real life. Thanks for creating such a fun game that i still continue to enjoy to this day. :))).Version: 1.5.5

Best app game to dateA very very VERY awesome game. It satisfies everything I want in a skateboard game. A sense simplicity an freedom. No waiting or loading times. I love the ability to crooked and blunt, nose slide etc. just like real life you can attack I again and again till you get it right. Would love I be able to change the deck graphics o my own but I can live without it. Also yet to land an impossible.. Would also love to blunt stall to fakie or trick out on ramps. Have thrashed this game and still do. Well done. It's clear that actual skaters have been used in the design process. Even simply the griptape detail. And the concave to the board makes a difference..Version: 1.0.6

Endless funI have been playing this game since I had my 4s and I’m still playing every day. It’s improved so much and come on a long way it’s very impressive. Please fix the bug where your wheels change back to white after reloading the game. I purchased all the colours and every time it just switches them back to white and I have to re apply them. I just give up and stick with white wheels all the time now which is a shame as the old school board looks gnarly with the lime green wheels..Version: 1.5.13

Good gameReally good game i would recommend it. I would also recommend buying imbound the skate park but we need that fakie and manual. Definitely worth your money buy it!!!.Version: 1.0.7

Not very goodGood game nice graphics and all but after about 2 months of playing I lost all my coins and it said I had 40 coins when I should of had 20,000 it also glitches out my boards that I bought and said I only had the original true skate deck, this really annoys me.Version: 1.5.19

Add another free parkWe need another free skatepark.Version: 1.5.25

Thanks for still updatingThank you so much for still updating this app and not just leaving it. It’s the best game i own, i’ve purchased some parks and skate packs. I will be happily purchasing more if you keep up the good work..Version: 1.5.11

Not too badThe gameplay is good, they just need more maps and the majority of the grinds have the wrong names.Version: 1.0.0.3

Suggestion:This is an excellent game, which I’ve owned for 4-5 years. I have a suggestion that would greatly improve the game. Can you please add a detailed map creator, allowing us to create maps to the depth and detail of your base maps. Add a price tag for £9.99 and I’d buy it 100%.Version: 1.5.25

Pretty good game but I think there’s a lack of content.It was good and worth spending money on but I feel like there was a lack of content. Mostly just the missions and screwing around solo. I feel like a 2 player lobby would be fun, y’know like 2 people would be able to be in the same lobby. I feel like that would make the game a lot better..Version: 1.5.5

Hell yeah!Dude, love this game! It always gets me hyped to go an actually skate! Can we get a daily challenges type of thing happening? Or even weekly challenges? I think that would be sick! Even an open world kind of thing where you can sesh with other users would be cool. Overall, 5/5!.Version: 1.5.28

AMAZINGThis game i worth every single penny, the mechanics are good, the graphics and everything else. But the thing is that if you’re going to pay for a game, maybe add more free maps. Other than that, amazing!.Version: 1.5.26

Please add more featuresFirst off this is the best game in the whole mobile skate universe but I wish there could be like online features as like you can invite friends and vs them or just join a free skate match. Please take your time to look at this review and think about it thank you..Version: 1.5.26

Brilliant game!!!This is one of the best games I have played, yes ok it is expensive but in my opinion worth every penny. I love this game. I go to it every time I get bored. It is very free with you controlling every thing. I also really like the fact that when you do tricks you get coins and then you can buy grips and decks, also the fact when you use the grips or decks more they get more worn out which is really cool!! But seriously anyone who is thinking about getting this game... do it!!!.Version: 1.5.26

An amazing gameI got this game with a iTunes gift card for Christmas and this was the first game that I got I thought it was so good that would buy all the maps on it blowed all £25 on it but worth it. I would ask for the grinding to be a bit easier but still awesome 5 stars all the way.👍👍👍👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻.Version: 1.4.37

Great game but big problem at the momentSo I’ve loved this game for a long time now and I’ve bought 2 dlc skateparks that did work for ages but a few days ago my game crashed so I went back on it and for some reason I was on the default skatepark. So I tried to get back to one of my skateparks that I bought but they’re not there and whenever I press the “restore purchases” button the game crashes and makes no difference. I’m on the latest IOS and on an iPad mini 4 so I don’t know why this is happening. Any help would be appreciated..Version: 1.5.4

Fairly nice game.The gameplay for me is glitchy and hit-or-miss. I try to control my ollie height by swiping at different lengths but it refuses to respond correctly. Also, there are times I’ve grinded and it wasn’t counted, and times I’ve gotten stuck on the grind rail and it takes away the points I got for grinding. This isn’t important, but flipping over is also kind of difficult because I try again to swipe just enough to get my board upright but I end up doing multiple barrel rolls. Lastly, the shop seems to be a little more expensive than I’d think it should be. Instead of a couple hundred TC or even a thousand, you need 2k just for red-colored wheels. All in all, this is a very fun game if you don’t try too hard to do anything specific, like other skate games. I like just going around the map I have and doing a couple random tricks..Version: 1.4.32

Really fun, worth the moneyI Bought this the other day and I have to say... it’s incredibly fun! it controls how I imagine a mobile EA Skate game would and maps are cheap ($2 SLS pack is great) my only issue is in the customisation, for a decent line you’ll make around 20 Coins... but everything costs 20,000 or 40,000 coins besides wheels. This feels unbalanced and is most likely that price so you’ll spent $8 to unlock everything which is excusable if this was a free to play game but it was $3 so I have to give it a 4*... so close to 5* if only in game store was more reasonable priced for a payed game... can you maybe add 5,000 coin plain coloured decks so newbies have something to build towards?.Version: 1.4.32

Great game!This game is so addictive, one of the best i've played in the App store. Has a lot of potential with updates bringing in more skate parks and being more customizable..Version: 1.0.0.3

Great, but Riding Goofy has some IssuesThis game is great however there is one problem I have. See, I ride goofy In real life and it is so much easier to understand if I ride goofy in game, but when I am doing a challenge, say “do five kickflips” I need to do heelflips instead. I know it warns you that changing to goofy will change challenges up a bit but still, it needs to be fixed. Please fix this issue I have, Thanks.Version: 1.5.5

Great poo gamePerfect while pooing.Version: 1.5.26

IncredibleHow a mobile game can also be one of the best skateboarding games we’ve ever had is beyond me.Version: 1.5.23

AlrightI can work with this but I think that they should lower the prices for the board accessories.Version: 1.5.26

Fun but needs a bit more customizationIt’s fun overall and I found myself getting 40,000 nuts on just the free map and needed more maps so I bought some and some new skateboards and wheels but noticed that there is no such thing as truck customization which I’d like to see because my board looks kinda plain when the wheels are black or red and my trucks are plain silver so please add that..Version: 1.5.26

Awsome👍Love this game, if you are into skateboarding this is for you! It has great graphics and is really realistic. The game runs smooth on my iPhone 5s so most devices shouldn't have a problem. Well worth the cost. Only thing I wish is that there was more free skateparks!.Version: 1.4.20

Please Read!The game is good...but i find it hard to manule, so i was thinking that u guys should update it so that u can hold the tail/nose and use the phones gyroscope to balance and control the bord when u manule...thanks.Version: 1.4.6

Great gameOk just to make this straight this game is totally worth the money. Although the coin system takes awhile it makes the game fun. The coin system doesn’t bother me but it may other people. The controls are easy and the maps are hella cheap. This is the best mobile skate game out there. Must buy!!.Version: 1.5.11

PLEASE READBruv love this game I play it the whole time without even realising it. So please please can we have a skate park that we can customise and then people can share them and if they like the park they can give some credits to the person who made it 🤩thanks for reading really recommend the game!!!.Version: 1.5.25

Solid gameTrue skate is such a great game that I play myself for hours a week. The mechanics are great that map variety is great but unfortunately there’s one suggestion that I would like to make. The custom board. 1. When I get custom wheels, as soon as I reopen the game they’re gone 2. When I make a custom deck please make a feature where I can move the image on the board to fit it well as it’s immeasurably hard to get it to fit perfectly having to constantly crop the image. Thx.Version: 1.5.26

Great game, two suggestionsTrue skate is an absolutely fantastic game to play. I haven’t found any bugs in it other than when I changed my deck and the wheel colour reset. Other than that True Skate is a near perfect game. I say near perfect as I have two small issues with the game, the price of customisation options and some customisation options that should be implemented into the game. First off, I don’t see why a single deck is worth 40,000 TC, it would be much better if the prices were slightly reduced, even if it was for a small period of time. I also think that it would be very cool to have wheels from real-life brands, like the Santa Cruz slime ball wheels. Truck colours would also be an awesome addition to the game, and would make your setup more unique. Other the these two small issues, I would say that this is a great game..Version: 1.5.11

PacksI really like this game. It would be really nice if you could make packs that come with different decks and griptape that only cost at least 1000 TC and can get different brands and items (also hardware) and if you all ready have the item you can sell it for TC..Version: 1.3.18

Great game worth the moneyI play this sometimes in my free time, usually during my breaks at work. The game really shines for doing realistic-somewhat unrealistic tricks/lines, of course you can do random 720 quad flips but that isnt fun, realistic mode is a great addition. Theres a very high skill ceiling, honestly i enjoy it more than skater xl or session just because im really doing my tricks, and not just pressing buttons and seeing a premade animation. Nollie tricks are actually a lot harder to get down like they should be. If you play it this way, every park is worth the dollar or two they cost, and the board customization/wear is pretty great along with diy..Version: 1.5.28

Great game perfect customer service!Been playing this game for years now and it just keeps getting better and better! Constantly updating! All in all great game Would recommend too anyone!.Version: 1.5.0

Great game but...I just got my personalised board but as soon as the game gets turned off the board returns to the original board which is really disappointing as the game is excellent but I would like my credits back and my personalised board back.Version: 1.4.35

Pay to winI personally love this game it’s so addictive and fun! But it is pretty pay to win. If you could change that I would love it even more! I understand if you don’t want to change that..Version: 1.5.26

Great and realisticHi true axis, the game you have made is amazing and I have been playing it for almost 5 years now. I just wish that you could make skate parks for free and have street skating free roam. But me being a skater, I think the game is a rippa..Version: 1.5.23

So addictive!My friends and I have coined the term “skate while you wait”, where in we play true skate in any situation where we would have usually just mindlessly scrolled through facebook, fantastic game. I only have one tiny complaint, and that is that the developers really need to fix the lock on physics for the quarterpipe at the end of the Havasu park. Its almost impossible to stay in it or do a coping trick because it automatically flys you out the rails that are behind it, which is cool I guess, but not very steezy. Love everything else though!.Version: 1.5.5

MeFavourite game I love it.Version: 1.5.25

What I think would make the game a bit betterThe game is very good with good graphics but you need to save up 200,000 coins or pay 99p just to get a new skate park when it already costs £1.99 to install the game, so I think they should put in a few free skate parks or lower the price of the 200,000 skate park. Even though I still play the game and I still like it I just think it would make things a bit better. Also whenever I change the colour of my wheels they just go back to white randomly when I’m playing and I need to buy it again if I want them back but then they will go back to white again..Version: 1.5.13

Awesome!!! Room for improvementAmazing game great mechanics, definitely recommend buying! I just want to give a few suggestions to make the game Amazinger!!! 1. Add reverts, like I would like to be able to tre-revert and tricks like that. 2. Maybe add another camera angle option for further away from the skateboard. 3. Improve the grind mechanics, a lot of the time I will do grinds that say different to what they actually are, e.g sometimes I crooked grind and it says 5.0 or lazy grind 4. Add better transition grinds and stalls like 5.0 stalls and axle stalls, would be a BIG + for me 5. Improve the transition mechanics! I will go to enter the bowl and it will stall on the coping or get stuck and I have to flip trying out, Thanks for reading Hope I can help!.Version: 1.5.1

Amazing gameI really like this game, the in game items are appropriately priced, my only problem is the fact that new maps cost real money, they should probably change it to something crazy high like 100,000 tc so you cant buy a new map every few hours.Version: 1.3.4

LOST 30,000 CREDITSGame used to be super faulty a couple months ago and I had been playing for a couple years or so and had gained about 30,000 credits and one day I hopped on, everything was gone, my board was reset, my credits were reset, my tricks, my scores everything!! Can u please somehow get it back I’d be so grateful, specially since I payed for this game and others.Version: 1.5.13

Amazing Game but...I really enjoy this game. It’s saved me from a lot of boredom. One thing I would love to see, is real life time periods. For example if it’s mid day, the sun would be up, but if it’s night, it would be night in the game with street lights. This could be an optional feature but I think that it would be so much cooler. Overall a great game👍.Version: 1.4.37

ReviewI got this game about 3 days ago and was playing it and yesterday and today I saved up for 10,000 coins to get a new board and I finally got it and today it deleted it? I’m really annoyed now is there anything you can do?.Version: 1.5.26

This game...I have had this game since it first released and cost money! In that time I have had plenty of time to grind, flip, and ollie around several different 3 dimensional maps. So why do I keep coming back to this game every morning on my bus to school? Well, the unreal graphics, free2play aspect, well organized shop, and much more! I am not the type to write reviews. I have done it 2 times before this but that’s it. Now at the moment I have to go to school but if there was one thing I would suggest to this games team, it would be get sponsored or get a partnership where buying a real skateboard gets you a new map or something. Thank you, Luke.Version: 1.5.5

SKATE SIMULATORThe difference between this APP & games like SKATER is like comparing apples and oranges. TRUESKATE comparable to EA SKATE 3, whereas SKATER APP is more comparable to THPS 3. TrueSkate is an amazing PHYSICS BASED skateboarding experience. It’s NOT a GAME with preset swipe-gestures or pre-programmed trick-mechanics. This is an APP designed to simulate the OFTEN frustrating experience of flipping your board like in real life, by purely manipulating gravity & physics to pop and flick your skateboard around & grind stuff. Sure, on SKATER APP you can learn & land EVERY trick the first day EASILY & then... it’s boring. With TrueSkate you VALUE learning new tricks & techniques & landing things clean/properly BECAUSE it’s sometimes difficult to learn/figure out the “trick” to it... which is how real skateboarding goes as well. Learn the features of the game. THEY ARE ALL IMPORTANT for realistic gameplay and FULL CONTROL. Learn & use: REALISTIC MODE, OLLIE TILT CONTROL, SPINCAM, RAMP TILT CONTROL, CAMERA TILT. These controls become muscle memory, comfortable & second-nature.. the more you use them. Also go thru the settings... find a camera angle & swipe sensitivity you prefer. *update* turn on the NEW (*beta 0.1) LEGS in menu settings! Fun to play around with! Hillarious and awesome results, including full body crash cam animations!.Version: 1.5.20

The game itself is AWESOME but....I love this game. Seriously. The graphics, the way everything is, there’s no flaws about the look, or the gameplay. But there are some bad parts. I don’t mind that you have to pay money for the game, since it so cheap. But what’s annoying is that the game comes with only one skatepark. You have to buy more. I already payed for the game, so I’d like to have a little more than just one skatepark and one free deck. Everything is kind of overpriced. I get that the company needs to make profit, but it’ll take days; weeks, even, to get 20K to 40K true credits just to buy one deck or grip design. Make it a little easier, come with a couple more skateparks when you first download the game, and maybe include updates more often. This game is still fun though!!!.Version: 1.5.23

BugGame lags really badly when using customised deck images, have to revert to original to run smooth, needs fixing. Otherwise a great game.Version: 1.0.0.4

Everyone stop complaining...To every complaining abt the currency in the game on how long it takes to get, How come I’m able to make 20,000 in 20mins, U just need to do a good line, mainly grinds, so stop being noobs. The game is perfect the way it is, there’s nothing u could do to make it better or worse, just add more maps.Version: 1.5.5

Best game on the phoneAs a skater, having True Skate on my phone is always a must. The physics of the game are spot on and the mechanics of the game are the best from all the other skate games for phones. True Skate is easily the best of all of them. Skating feel real and so immersive in the game and it’s so great to be able to go skate on my phone whenever I feel to. I’ve had this game since they launched and it been playing it everyday since (not an exaggeration). It’s my favorite app ever and the first one I always download when getting a new phone. I always get all my maps back with no problem. My only thing i would want them to add is having level editors and be able to invite friends to join your park. Please make this happen, it would complete my life 🙏🏻❤️..Version: 1.5.5

Me MenuGame crashes when I press the 3 buttons at the top left to get to the “me” menu Please update and fix.Version: 1.5.11

Pls make this a thingWhen people re sign in they don’t have the skate parks so the have to spend more money or earn coins to get the skate parks back so the people don’t have to re buy them.Version: 1.5.12

Great gameThis is a great game i love it♥️♥️♥️.Version: 1.5.26

Two problems1. After I’m playing for ten minutes I have to reload the app because when I try and do a manual it slams the tail of the board on the ground. It only happens with my old school deck. 2. Make it so you can get new maps with true credits you don’t want to pay for the game then find out that you have to pay for another map. The default map is getting boring. Please fix this.Version: 1.5.5

Love itI love it! It's such a fun game, never gets old. The additional skateparks aren't as good as the default, to be honest. One annoying thing is that I randomly lost all of my game cash (Forgot what it's called). I had over 2,000 and I wanted to get some extra stuff :( I would give it five but just that..Version: 1.3.0

Almost perfectSo much fun and good graphics. It looks so realistic when you do eg 360 flip. It’d be great to have manual control mode. I play on the phone and there’s no way to control manuals. Another thing which I do not like is switch where I don’t see where I’m going, when I do 180, logically I should be on switch. Maybe by reversing camera where the board would be on top of a screen could be better option for switch. Tricks are limited so no ghetto bird for instance. Trucks get stuck on a ledge sometimes but I guess it makes it look more realistic. Best skateboarding mobile game 👍.Version: 1.5.15

Maybe we can make some changesI love true skate so much. However, in your latest update, all my progress was reset! This was so annoying as I had a lot of progress in the game so as you can expect, I was unhappy when I found out that all my progress was lost.Version: 1.5.19

Good game butI loved this game. It works perfectly except for the fact every time I select inbound my screen goes black and nothing happens. I tried exiting and entering the app again but it does the same thing please help.Version: 1.0.7

Pretty greatI think it’s a really fantastic game and I love how it so easy to use and there are no ads. I have been playing for a few years now and the only problem is I think the parks should be able to be unlocked with tc.Version: 1.5.5

Great GameAll round, amazing. Fantastic game. Just a couple of issues; pricing and controls. The pricing for decks, wheels and even parks, is just too much for what you can earn in game. I get that you have to make money but the game already costs $2.99 AUD. The controls are just a bit too finicky on smaller phones so I can’t really get the best control on my iPhone 7. Other than that I can’t fault it. Just be aware that you will be stuck in the 1st park until you pay over $31 AUD. Like come on, you make the content for the community to play after they buy the game but then we are also expected to grind up 200,000 TC for a new park or buy it which as stated before is over $31 AUD. My rating is 4 out of 5 because I feel like the pricing can be fixed and I know that you can’t change controls not working on a small screen. This is only a mobile game. Unless someone has so much money that they don’t know what to do with it or they really love and support True Skate, they aren’t going to spend $31 on a park or $8 on a new board without tape or a wheel color. If the pricing gets fixed my rating will change but until then it’s just going to be a sad 4/5..Version: 1.5.17

CrashGreat game have played fir years, redownloaded the other day as I just had surgery and spend my days in bed, game is still awesome and improved since I last played, only thing is when I tap the 3 dot menu button the app crashes so I’m unable to see my mission progress etc as when I also try tap the ‘me’ button it also tends to crash.Version: 1.5.26

CharactersI love this app so much it is the best but it need to be changed you don’t have any girl characters and you need to make every thing for less money and pls do it pls pls pls pls pls or no one will like it pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls I really recommend for thees changes to happen but this is still my favourite game.Version: 1.5.23

Love this game, a glitch needs to be fixed thoughI love this game and it kills so much time! I would give more stars if possible! I have discovered a really annoying glitch though. I have recently bought an extra board for 500 bolts, then I got the old school custom deck for 10,000 bolts. I bought blue wheels for the old school board for 4,000 bolts. When I first got them, the blue wheels were there and the bolts were transacted like normal. Now, whenever I got to play the app, my wheels are white, I don’t have my bolts back. The game knows I have them because I have blue wheels in the preview menu, I just don’t have them in game. I am not sure what causes this but I would like it fixed. Great game, keep doing what you are doing!.Version: 1.5.15

Amazing game but ....I love true skate it is a amazing game great physics and has actual real spots such as macba but the only problem I have had since 2015 is that all of my parks will not re download and this started one day when I went to play sls 2014 and none of my parks were in my parks list and so I tried to go to restore purchases and tried to re download all my parks but it gave me a notification saying “An error was encountered processing a purchase” and I’ve tried all the suggested help but nothing’s prevailed this has been going on for about 3 months now and now I have less and less of a reason to play because It gets boring to play the same park the whole time knowing you have you could play but oh wait they are unable to re download..Version: 1.5.5

DOWNLOAD NOWMy most favourite game I love this game so much that I have brought everything on it and it's worth it ,it never crashes and nothing ever goes wrong with it.Version: 1.2.4

Awesome game.It's the best game I have, but it would be even cooler if you added new parks, but you should base them off real public parks like: Victoria park skate plaza in nz or freemont skatepark in U.S..Version: 1.3.17

Am I supposed to get this for free?Am I supposed to get this for free?.Version: 1.5.26

More maps please that are for less coinsGreat game defiantly worth the money but there is a limited amount of maps 2 for 200.000 coins and a couple for irl money can u add more maps and and lower the price of them to at least maybe 100k.Version: 1.5.26

SweetI love this game a suggestion for the next update multiplayer mode so u can play with others on the skatepark cause I feel alone when I am playing.Version: 1.3.5

DIYLove the game, I’ve been playing for over 4 years and own all the maps. The DIY update is the most refreshing thing that’s been added in a long time, much more so than the nth new street league park. However why not make all the movable objects available across all the parks? They can still be unlockable through missions at set parks, but once unlocked allow them to be placed at other parks as well. As a long time player and customer, I think this would be very beneficial for the player base, and add a lot to the game using preexisting resources i.e. the models of the objects..Version: 1.5.11

BEST GAME EVER!!! 👌This game is so detailed and you the developers have put so much effort into this! 👍 This is my favorite game of all time! And the people who think this game is money hungry it’s because it’s so detailed and overall such a great experience! Thank you for making this game...although I only have one suggestion could you maybe make so we can earn true credits more faster. It takes too much time to earn true credits... maybe if you score 5,000 points you could earn 70-80 true credits, if this game feature would be added it would be awesome! Overall this game is the best game I have ever played!.Version: 1.5.1

Where is the sound?Hey guys! Love the game, never realised that I didn’t have sound until I came across the videos on Instagram though! I’ve checked all my volume sliders and everything is turned up, are you able to advise what this issue might be? It’s taken me like two weeks to realise there’s no noise at all (shows the game is good) but now I know it exists I’m bummed I can’t hear it, please help :).Version: 1.5.20

Brilliant but...Recently an annoying bug where the bottom of my skateboard that i personalised with a photo disappears every time the game launches. Really annoying. Also im not a fan of the recent sls skateparks like the ones based from competitions they all seem too similar and small. I would love more parks like inbound, warehouse, schoolyard, macba, tampa pro. Maybe a skatepark based on a suburb street with houses would be cool. Would remind me of being a kid and playing on my skateboard on the street with the neighbours kids..Version: 1.4.33

One big problemThere is one big problem with this game, you can grind for months and not get enough for inbound or you can spend $40, I think it was a glitch because a few days ago it was 20k not 200k, this is a HUGE flaw in this game because doing the same map for a long time gets BORING so please fix this, I can get a better map for $.99. UPDATE- it is almost impossible to do a grab, speaking of grabs, this game is a cash grab, I believe that they could make two versions of the game, a lite version where you buy the maps (sort of like the paid game), or you can pay the two bucks we paid for this money grabbing game to get all of the maps and get LESS CASH GRAB UPDATES and I do understand that they need to make money but I bet they spent about 500k on this game and got millions from people buying the game alone, so they are just greedy.Version: 1.5.11

GreatGreat game good graphics, cool tricks ( also tells you what they are) and while most skate games dont have missions this one does. And by the way you can do manuals just do an ollie then hold down the tail. it just doesn't show it..Version: 1.0.7

SuggestionAbsolutely love this game I’ve been playing it for around 3 years now, it’s a good game to just throw on your phone when you’re just bored and looking for something to do. Recommendations to the developers, allow us to crop our pictures to fit our decks when putting custom images on decks and grips. Other than my one criticism I love this game if you got a few bucks to spend get this and some in game upgrades and your set. P.S right now there’s a glitch going on where my saved skateboards are reverting back to old images and decks ands grips and removing my new ones..Version: 1.4.31

Baffled honestlyOkay first off, how the fresh heck is it only a 3.8 star rating? forget the skate franchise, this is would be a console killer if it was adapted to console. perfect time killer, along with the sensation of finally nailing that perfect line, you get physics. you get intuitive game mechanics. for example, it’s not one of those games where if you hold your finger down you automatically do a manual. you have to find that right position and manuals are ACTUALLY difficult. then comes controller support. brilliant controller scheme. left trigger controls the left foot, right trigger controls the right foot. and it doesn’t just catch the board, you literally have to catch the board your self. this for me sets this game apart from every other skate game out there. it is a mobile GOTY candidate easily. if you’re looking for a great skate game, this is the one..Version: 1.5.31

Stress ReliefI’ve had this game since my sophomore year of high-school, granted I’m only 20 and have only been out of school for 2 years now. This game is a simple game it really is but I just realized that this game helps with any type of stress that I have. Whenever something is happening that I don’t have control in any way I open this game and I just start swiping and I forget about the situation. Even if I don’t forget about the situation this game ends up helping me think about how to deal with it. I actually quite enjoy this game and highly recommend it to anyone with any type of anxiety..Version: 1.5.12

True skate!!By far the best skateboarding game!! Super fun!0 problems with the game..Version: 1.5.23

Good, big bug that needs fixingGreat game, love it, always have. I just want to say that I came across what appears to be a bug, a big one at that. I got through a third of the missions on the basic skate park, next day I come on and I’m back to the first SLS mission. I really don’t get it, because I do have an account that’s supposed to save your progress and all. I noticed another review saying his board edit was also reset. So I’m guessing this might be a progression reset bug in the game. Clearly something to fix ASAP because, well, it’s the time and effort you put into the game that you keep losing. If not this game is great, I have no doubt it’ll be fixed soon so I highly recommend for everyone to download. Edit: Really frustrated now. I got all the way back to the lip grind mission and then I go all the way back to the first SLS mission. I’m sorry but this is getting ridiculous, my progress keeps getting wiped and I really don’t want to continue playing knowing it’ll all be for nothing in the end. Sorry 😐.Version: 1.5.1

Fun and Well MadeGood 🐟.Version: 1.5.12

AmazingI love this game. It’s by far the best skating game on iOS. The only thing that would make it a 5star game is if it had freestyle scooters as well. I would play this game 24-7 if it did..Version: 1.5.11

Really good game but a lot of micro transactionsThe gameplay is pretty smooth tricks are somewhat easy to pull off, missions are not so easy. However if you want to unlock a new park you have to pay for it but other than that this is a really good game.Version: 1.5.23

To add into gameLove the game but could you improve -Make Manuals nose manuals easier -make it easier to pop out on rails while grinding -make a switch mode easier to see objects infront of you - add Casper flip as well as ghetto birds -make it easier skating bowl locking in without popping, make kick turns easier exc -add some freestyle tricks Thank you.Version: 1.5.26

Gravity ControlIt’s a great game been playing it since I was about 9 and I’m 15 now and still play everyday, but I’ve been playing in hardcore recently and I found that i dont like how the ollie height in either mode feels so I thought maybe if you could change how gravity affects the board it would be a great addition!.Version: 1.5.28

Amazing gameThis probably is one of my favourite games it is very fun. But I would like to get more parks but I can’t spend money. So please make an option to buy parks with in game coins. Other than that this is an amazing game and I recommended it to everyone.👍.Version: 1.5.12

Very good gameIt's a very good game and everything but I think there would be a way to improve it. The improvement could be multiplayer races, tricks, or freestyle with friends.Version: 1.4.9

Applications with positive comments similar to True Skate
True Surf Positive Reviews, comments
True Surf Positive Reviews

THE WORLD'S MOST AUTHENTIC SURFING GAME True Surf launches with 21 of the world's greatest surf breaks driven by True Ax...

Jet Car Stunts Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Jet Car Stunts Lite Positive Reviews

The free version of the award winning Jet Car Stunts, with All New Tracks! ---- Apple: Best Games of 2009 ---- AppMo...

Jet Car Stunts 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Jet Car Stunts 2 Positive Reviews

Sequel to the award winning Jet Car Stunts. WARNING: This game will challenge you. - Crazy stunt driving on outlandish...

Jet Car Stunts Positive Reviews, comments
Jet Car Stunts Positive Reviews

------ Apple: Best Games of 2009 ----- AppModo: "truly one of the best iPhone games" ----- PocketFullOfApps: "An absolut...

True Skate Stickers Positive Reviews, comments
True Skate Stickers Positive Reviews

How many times have you tried to express a trick or your skate emotions to your friends through text? The struggle is ov...