Earn to Die App Negative ReviewsNot Doppler

Earn To Die Negative Reviews

4.7
4.75358 star

Total 26 Negative Reviews

Earn to Die App Complaints & User Negative Comments

Earn to Die app received 26 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about earn to die?

Please wait! Earn to Die Facebook comments loading...



Easiest Game On The App StoreCompleted this game in under two hours, I don't it's worth buying. Your better off downloading the free version and enjoying that. I mean I bought this game and completed it and deleted it in a few hours. I think the person who created this game doesn't really have an imagination. Not worth buying. Save your money and download the free version..Version: 1.0.17

Battery ProblemI like this game. It is fun. But why on Earth does it kill my battery so fast? I’m using an IPhone SE 2020, so my battery isn’t degraded at all. Is there any way to fix this?.Version: 1.0.24

A cool failure of a gameI want to like this game, I really do but it has one huge issue. It requires no skill... it's gives you the options to upgrade your car but after playing it for awhile I realized that beyond controlling how fast my car drives there is virtually nothing I can do to strategize. I would try to coast down hills or de accelerate while flying thru air but it literally made no difference in gas consumption. I think literally when you first move the car on the course it starts a timer for your fuel tank... there is no way to conserve. Also, I really liked the car options they gave but learned very quickly you have to upgrade every couple of maps. They make the cars so utterly ineffective that your forced to keep upgrading. I guess what I'm saying is there is very little strategy to be employed and very few (beyond cosmetic) choices you can actually make. I liked everything about the game except for the actual lack of gameplay. Leaving me wondering what's the point of this? It's not really a game to me, just someone holding a gas pedal. This game could have been great....Version: 1.0.24

Its okayBut the second one is better and this game is a bit short.Version: 1.0.17

Gets boring very quickly.There's no variety in this game. You simply run over zombies on a side-scrolling 2D screen. Do this enough times and you can "upgrade" to larger vehicles with essentially the same set of mods on each one to do more of the same. There's no steering or balancing or anything but full throttle 'til the fuel runs out. It's not even 5 minutes of fun. The rave reviews have me stumped. If you want a great zombie game get "Plants vs Zombies" and give this one a big miss..Version: 1.0.4

Not worth itDo not buy this game, I did and I wish I didn't, there are better free games with much more content. A real disappointment, the most simplistic and non interactive game I've ever played..Version: 1.0.17

Earn to die 2Loved the first one, (this one) never made a review about it because I wanted to play it through, so I did. Seen there was a second one, so I downloaded it. The first one is great, if your looking for strategic games this is not for you, just so you know, but it’s fun for passing time, or if you don’t have internet. It was amazing, but the second one is what got me, and that explains the rating, your team didn’t care about anything but money, you literally made it possible beating the game without the car/vehicle from being maxed out, that is a bad mess up for the company trying to make the car pass a level without being all the way upgraded, that’s crazy. Should have tested your game out before releasing it. If it wasn’t right then you shouldn’t have released it yet. If you don’t improve please don’t make a third one or a spin off..Version: 1.0.24

Wont work >:(It wont work it dose not load Plz fix.Version: 1.0.8

Mindless fun, for a timeStraight up, this is a game with very little depth. You go fast, press the boost at key times, and buy upgrades at the end. That is really it. However it is quite fun to while away a few minutes here and there running zombies over and getting the new cars..Version: 1.0.24

Not worth it would be but notIt would be alot better if there was alot more levels and alot more cars and it was FREE it is not worth .99 cents i would be very happy if there was alot more stuff you dont have to make it free im just a little mad at how i beat the game in a little over a hour.Version: 1.0.17

DreadfulThere's no point to playing. You can literally complete the game by holding the accelerator and doing nothing else. Boring and requires no skill..Version: 1.0.17

Game brokenI remember playing this game all the way back in 2014 when it actually worked, I recently downloaded the game again and now it’s broken, you can’t complete the first level with the van, I maxed out the van and no matter what I do it will always flip over on the first bump. The turn controls are broken, please fix them so I can play a once great game again.Version: 1.0.24

Limited creativityIt’s a fun game, I must say. Downloaded it after see a company ad looking for employees and decided to give it a go since its an Australian company. The game is very limited tho. Pretty much a vehicle driving through a track passing obstacles such as zombies and boxes. All the phases are the same. Limited control of the vehicle and limited new parts, fuel and upgrade you can buy for your car. Which makes the game boring after a while. They are advertising for a second game which I would never buy based on the first one. I'm giving 3 stars for the effort, I would be more excited about this game if you give me more options and bundles inside the game where I could opt to purchase as an extension..Version: 1.0.24

Fun game, slightly disappointed.This game is a ton of fun. I enjoy how each upgrade sends you just a bit further. The sounds are pretty accurate and there's not too much blood. I do not like the name of the game though. Also, why the hell am I spending money in the middle of an apocalypse?!?!? To add to that, didn't the Marine tell me to hurry and get to the base. He said he'd hold them off as long as he could, I'm well into the game beyond 60 days. Shouldn't I have arrived after 2-3 hours?!.Version: 1.0.17

Yeah but NoI loved playing this game and found it worth the money whilst playing it. But it's way too short I finished the game and there's nothing much else to do, it needs more things maybe a new version of campaign or difficulty Options like Easy or Hard, more vehicles, more upgrades. I know asking for more sounds greedy but when I pay for a game I expect wider range of ideas and options within it. If you want this game it's very short and easy but also fun and enjoyable with nothing much to do after you finish but start over and do it again. Your choice but it does cost money..Version: 1.0.8

WhyI love this game but why did I pay for it if as soon as I go onto the game I am warned that it could slow my NEW 1 DAY OLD IPHONE 6 down, like how could you sell it to me and then turns out the game could have an effect on my new phone! Anyone know how to restore my purchase? Just kidding the game is great but if I slows my phone down I am not going to be very dang happy🙄😤😥😡👊.Version: 1.0.17

Needs updateI really like this game but it DEFINITELY needs an update for new cars and upgrades.Version: 1.0.8

Dont believe the rating.This game is childishly simplistic and literally plays like this: 1. Hold accelerate and make it 100m before dying. Buy upgrades with the money you made. 2. Hold accelerate and make it 200m before dying. Buy upgrades with the money you just made. Repeat 5 times until you finish the level. Repeat for ALL other levels, you dont even need the brake. I finished the game in around 10-15 minutes then removed it..Version: 1.0.17

HorribleIt's bloody bad and horrible👎🏻.Version: 1.0.17

Too easyWell the gameplay is pretty additive. It I finished the game in two days recommend to get earn to die 2.Version: 1.0.17

Good GameGreat game I prefer the 2nd earn to die game just because you get more upgrades. This game is a good time waster when your on a road trip or waiting. Wish it were longer..Version: 1.0.17

Pre GoodThe game is decent and the game play is really smooth and good but the only problem is that it took an hour to finish and i found it abit too easy. The game was interesting and caught my attention but it all was just too easy, it would be far better if they dragged the game out and made it more difficult.Version: 1.0.17

Crash Fix PleaseI have played the lite version of this game and it was pretty fun, so I downloaded the full version. I haven't actually been able to play the game, though. I get to the loading screen at the very beginning of the game. After that, it stalls then crashes. I've tried multiple times and have failed each. PLEASE FIX I want to play this game ^^.Version: 1.0.17

Hard DecicisionYou will start off loving this game and get addicted and you will be playing this game for so long that you will finish it in a day like me. I know there not much the owner can do so it's your choice if you think a game that is addicting for a day or two is worth it..Version: 1.0.8

Weak playability, less a game than a film with a buttonThis game isn't really worth the time invested in it. Paid for it based on previous reviews but the truth is once you've started it, the game is simply a case of holding your right thumb down until the level is completed and then add a part to the vehicle. Repeat as necessary. This game isn't particularly a game, more like the bit in Scooby Doo when they run past that same door and same vase 60 times before actually finding where they need to be. Only this time you get to change the backdrop and repeat. Very anti-climactic, no replay-ability. Rather disappointed given the 4-5 star reviews it's been given. Don't waste money on this, 'plague' is likely to keep you entertained much longer..Version: 1.0.17

Waste of time & moneySorry folks, this game needs a lot of tweaking before its worth playing - I have no idea how its the top rated aussy game. I agree with a previous review mentioning "pointless grind". Plus the fact you can end up holding accelerate throughout the whole level is quite pathetic... There is no challenge to this game. A lot of people will be happy to recommend this game if they see a big update improving a LOT of the gameplay. I feel bad for writing my first bad review....Version: 1.0.4


Why should I report an issue with Earn to Die?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Earn to Die to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Earn to Die customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Earn to Die.

Is Earn to Die not working?

Earn to Die works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Earn to Die.

Applications with negative comments similar to Earn to Die
Crash of Cars negative reviews, comments
Crash of Cars Negative Reviews

Welcome to Crash of Cars, a REAL-TIME MULTIPLAYER game where your goal is to collect as many crowns as possible before g...

Earn to Die Lite negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die Lite Negative Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...

Earn to Die HD negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Negative Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Are you ready to drive for your life? The hit online game that enjoyed OVER...

Earn to Die 2 negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Negative Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! An evacuatio...

Dead Zed negative reviews, comments
Dead Zed Negative Reviews

Shoot down zombies and defend your base in this action-packed shooter based off the hit online game with MILLIONS of pla...

Earn to Die 2 Lite negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die 2 Lite Negative Reviews

Drive your car through a zombie apocalypse in this massive follow-up to the chart-topping hit Earn to Die! Earn to Die ...

Renegade Racing negative reviews, comments
Renegade Racing Negative Reviews

The hit online game with OVER 180 MILLION PLAYS has made its way to mobile, bigger and crazier than ever before -- and n...

Earn to Die HD Lite negative reviews, comments
Earn to Die HD Lite Negative Reviews

Drive your way through a zombie apocalypse! Give Earn to Die a test drive today, and see why the hit online game that e...