Money Manager (Remove Ads) App Positive ReviewsRealbyte Inc.

Money Manager (Remove Ads) Positive Reviews

4.8
4.81991 star

Total 110 Positive Reviews

Money Manager (Remove Ads) App User Positive Comments 2023

Money Manager (Remove Ads) app received 110 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about money manager (remove ads)?

Please wait! Money Manager (Remove Ads) Facebook comments loading...



Money Manager (Remove Ads) for Positive User Reviews

It's a beautiful money manager. I love itI love it... That's the best I can say. Been using I for 3 years now and it's been evolving, getting even better..Version: 2.7.26

The best budget appThis is by far the best budget app out there. Very easy to use and with all the options you can think off. Suggestions: 1. Family mode would be a perfect addition, my wife uses this app too and we have joint accounts; family mode would make things a lot easier. 2. Add bi-weekly period to the income options. Thank you for making such a great app!.Version: 2.7.7

Feature requestSplit transaction is need to assign multiple categories for expenses and income.Version: 2.3.2

Best budget appUnreal, esp with the new dark mode upgrade. Been using for over a year, cannot find fault..Version: 2.7.7

Excellent, Clean and Perfect!I have one issue, Budget can’t be set in secondary currency for some reason. Is it possible to add that feature ??.Version: 2.7.16

Best App for Personal Finances, Asset Management, AND BudgetingI’ve shopped around for many budget and personal finance apps but none are as seem less as this one. It doesn’t force you to sync your bank accounts which is a big plus for me! My only gripe is that it’s a bit of a hassle if you constant switch phone as you have to import it to the new device since it’s not online based. Small price to pay. Keep it up!.Version: 2.0.10

Absolute Best!!I’ve used many other Cash Transactional apps and this one is by far the best! User Friendly and Intuitive, it allows me to enter my daily transactions simply and efficiently. Thank You!.Version: 2.7.21

The Best.I have used and tried ALL personal financial apps on the App Store, this is the best one so far..Version: 2.3.15

Love this app!!I’ve been using for over 3 months now. Great interface and stat features :).Version: 2.7.24

Worth to buy this applicationFor me, This is best application of Personal money management i have ever use. Thanks.Version: 2.2.7

Best for tracking your expensesThis app is brilliantly designed with easy navigation and simple use. The stats are amazing, you can add as many catogories as you want. You don’t need to connect any cards, the entry of expenses/income/transfers is manual. If this is not what you were looking for - the app is not for you..Version: 2.4.1

Best Money Tracking App EverWhen I wanted to track my expenses, I didn’t want something that synced with my cards. I wanted something that I had to log the expenses into that way I could keep an active track on costs and interpret charges the way i see fit. I tried several apps and nothing matches this app. Very helpful and clear budget tracking, support for different accounts, it has everything The $5 to go pro is completely worth it.Version: 2.7.7

Money MgrVery versatile and a great money management tool.Version: 2.7.23

So far so good!So far, I like the app,enough to buy the ad-free version to give me more accounts. Entry is easy. What I want to see in the future: 1) Sync between devices. I would like to make entries on my iPhone when I am out and have them sync with my iPad where I do all the work. 2) Need a way to reconcile with my bank. If there is a way, I have not figured it out yet. In my last app, I compared my app entries with my bank statements to ensure there were no errors. I reviewed a lot of apps looking for a replacement for my Expense Pro app that crashed and no tech support available. This one seemed the easiest to use. Help me with reconciling bank statements and I’ll be set for now. :).Version: 2.6.11

AwesomeExactly what I was looking for!!.Version: 2.7.28

Has been my great app!I have tried many apps and settled with this app. Many features and it has been improved..Version: 2.5.16

Love this app + i have a suggestionThis is such a great and simple budget tool! Exactly what i needed and wanted! The only thing is if in an update you guys can somehow add a link together between the categories. For example; i went to Target and bought food and a gift for a friend. Well if i could put what i spent on food and what i spent on the gift and link them so that i see the total amount spent plus what was spent on food category and what was spent on gift category that would be awesome! Or if there is a way to do this already please help me!.Version: 2.4.4

Nice !!!Would be better to have proper financial statement like B/S, Equity and liability options.Version: 2.7.11

Good appThis is a straight-forward, easy-to-use expense tracking app. 1 feature I’d like added is monthly budget roll-up to annual so I do not have to add and enter the budget again as an annual number..Version: 2.7.20

SuperbRequired automatic bank deductions option for accuracy..Version: 2.7.23

Great app for tracking expense and accountsThe App is great, keeps account on different currencies, manages incomes, expenses, budgets and recurrent transactions perfectly. If you need a app to manage your money and need to do it in two different currencies this is the Best App out there, believe me I have tried at least 7 other app and no good..Version: 1.9.1

This is the money management app I’ve been looking forThis app is soooooo good.. so easy to use, and it’s so easy to understand where your money is going. I’ve been using this app for nearly 6 weeks now and I’ve been recommending it to friends.. one thing I wish they would let us do is change the lettering color and work on the PC editing a little since it feels a little outdated. But besides that, the app itself it perfect!.Version: 2.7.8

+ icon should be customizableIf there is a setting to change what clicking the '+' icon, I can't find it! I'm a barber and use this app to keep track of my haircuts throughout the day. I rarely use it to add an expense, which is the first and automatic option when I click '+'. Please add a setting to give us the option to use it for adding income first. Great app! Thanks.Version: 2.3.15

Absolutely fantasticI am using this app for 6 months.it is the best and do what I need. Recommended..Version: 2.8.6

Recommend+++I love this app. It does wonders for me..Version: 2.7.12

Almost perfect...This a well designed app. The only issue I have is that you can’t easy identify the accounts on the account page. There should be color added to each account so you can easily identify them Or better yet add an image next to the account name so you can quickly glance and check each account.Version: 2.6.6

Perfect and straight forward excellentAfter trying lots of scam apps like money pro and others which sell your data and force a hidden subscription fee after purchase I found this app. Connects with pc too through http and have a deep level of customizations possible. I look forward to more stats and graphs and hope for even more! Great app, seriously worth it all!.Version: 2.3.5

Amazing!I’m wildly impressed with this app! It is truly customizable in every way, easy to use and very insightful! This is the best gift I’ve given myself in a while!.Version: 2.7.20

Great appThe app is helping a lot to save me money and is just what I personally wanted.Version: 1.7.2

Features RequiredI love this app so much, but I miss one great feature to sync between device using icould..Version: 2.7.26

CustomizationHi. I like the app. I bought the full version of it. I was just wondering if there is any other way to customize the font size? Maybe make it bigger? Thank you for your hardwork..Version: 2.4.12

Best Mobile FinanceI’ve tried many. The best one yet. It gives the flexibility and control others don’t. One thing though, it should have an edit on credit cards to show your credit limit when you set up an account..Version: 2.5.16

5/5 👏🏽👏🏽Best Financial Manager on the market. The user interface and practical features makes it one of if not my favorite app..Version: 2.6.2

Simple and SleekI’ve always preferred to track my expenses manually rather than linking my accounts. If you prefer this approach as well, then this app is perfect. Very straightforward to use and easy on the eyes as well. Would certainly recommend..Version: 2.7.9

Very simple and thoroughThe interface is very clean and simple. i wish there were more options for color customization or logos but otherwise very nice. Also could use a better desktop version..Version: 2.7.28

Look no furtherRecommend by a friend. The best financial management app that I truly end up using. Even though free version is completely sufficient for my needs, I just decided to buy full version to show support! Keep it up!.Version: 2.7.7

Perfect! Intuitive!A great app to manage personal & household finance. Intuitive interface. Flexible customization. I have used many free/paid finance apps in the past 15 years and this is one of the best. If you want to know your financial health in a glance or to understand your spending behaviour, this is the app for you..Version: 2.7.16

Great little appIt took my little brain a while to get my head round it, but the help section is wonderful. I go on it every day to play banks now 😂😂.Version: 2.8.23

It is best!!I do not regret buying this app. It has all the features you are looking for and provides constant updates. This is the best!!.Version: 2.7.16

Worth itHello, ..I know every single pence what I have since I have this app. I spent maybe a couple of pounds and made me on the other side thousands. If you start it today, you will end up with a good saving very soon. Thanks N.Version: 2.8.13

Already used for years. The reliability of the app is high.There are three reasons to draw this app. First, neat design. Secondly, steady updates. Third, it offers a variety of functions that are not lacking..Version: 2.4.10

You need this your life ! No jokeGreat app everything works well thank you guys..Version: 2.7.24

Everyday usesI can deal with my account balance with it..Version: 2.7.23

Best money appVery capable and very stable. My favorite feature is the ability to copy text messages from banks/credit cards and paste into new transactions, it makes data entry a breeze. It has repeat transactions, easy to budget and no subscription! Highly recommend..Version: 2.7.23

GreatAgree with all the positive feedback, takes awhile to to get used to but once you do it does everything I wanted and more.Version: 2.7.24

Great on iPhone XThis app is amazing and it’s almost perfect. The only thing missing is a dark mode and It’d be a 5/5.Version: 2.4.13

5 starBest app ever, i can control every money I spent and my income. Love it a lot... recommend for everyone..Version: 2.7.1

Excellent appBrilliant personal finance app Fun and easy to use.Version: 2.7.32

Best expenditure appI use this app mainly for my expenses. It’s the best. The categorization is excellent. Allows me to add my own categories. Everything is clear and straightforward..Version: 2.7.29

Best money tracking appLove everything about it! Ive tried at least 5 other money tracking apps and none come close to this one in terms of functionality and allowing me to record what I need to..Version: 2.6.5

GreatAwesome app, I have been using it since two years..Version: 2.7.22

Simple and easyThis is great for me as a college student to figure out how much I usually spend (so I can then use the app to set a reasonable budget). My parents appreciate that I know exactly what my money is going to and am on top of my bills. I wish there was a more aggressive envelope feature (where the money doesn’t even look like it’s in my account because it’s allocated) but I appreciate how simple this is. I don’t think i’ll be switching for a long time..Version: 2.7.20

Nothing better than thisAbsolutely easy to arrange all of stuffs you got to memorize. Highly recommend it!.Version: 2.1.12

My Favourite Money AppI've tried them all and this is by far my favourite, keep up the good work!.Version: 1.0.9

Nicely done!Detailed enough to be functional somewhat easy to learn only thing I wish it would do is connect online accounts other than that awesome..Version: 2.7.29

What a Saviour 😄When PocketMoney was bought over and they fundamentally messed up the app for me, I had to source another app very quickly. I tried Money Manager. It served my immediate purpose. It was a life saver. I still like it. Keep it simple and uncomplicated. Thank you, Mede-Pod.Version: 2.8.6

Does just what you need it to with category flexibilityVery pleased with app. Hope the developers maintain it 😀😬.Version: 2.7.21

Awesome AppBest app out there to keep track of all your finances. You can even take a picture of your receipt and add it to your note..Version: 2.7.6

Une magnifique applicationFonctionne vraiment très bien claire et concise manque seulement un gestionnaire de facture et encore.Version: 2.1.8

Highly recommendedHighly recommended.Version: 2.7.1

The oneYou can try the other apps, but you will end up using and trusting this one.Version: 2.6.9

Greatest Manual Entry Money TrackerThis is by far my favorite app! I’ve been tracking my expenses for nearly 4 years. When transitioning from one phone to the next, the transfer process was seamless and I retained all of my data! Keep up the updates and support of this app! P.S. I love the new Dark Theme!.Version: 2.7.7

Best app hands downThis is the best money manager app hands down. since I'm a user of up bank and 86400, apps like frollo can't be fully utilised. money manager is simple and clean to use, manual transaction recording is actually very easy to use..Version: 2.7.12

Love this appThis app is great. I bought the full version so that I can create as many accounts as I needed. Everything is working great. The only thing missing is a print function. I would like to print reports from the stats screen. Please develop a print option with different budget reports (ex.; stats, budget, recipient reports).Version: 2.1.13

Best personal finance app.As title, tried all other paid finance app and this one come out the best in term of multi currency , ease of input ( if you record every transaction then you will appreciate this ! ) , detailed pie chart and reports on daily weekly monthly annually. Been using this for a year and hope more great update to it. Keep up the good work !.Version: 2.6.0

Highly impressive - versatile & simple to use.I have been using MoneyManger for 18 months (as a replacement for MS Money) - data entry is simple & convenient. MM is versatile and it allows me to run & track multiple accounts. The product allows for simple backups and PC synching and has been totally reliable. Highly recommended..Version: 2.5.12

Love this appEasy to setup and works great..Version: 2.3.13

Excellent but...Excellent but can you add “repeat until date” or “repeat until number of occurence” on recurring transactions? Thanks!.Version: 2.2.6

Easiest money managerHighly recommended!! 5 star app..Version: 2.5.16

Need a new UII have been using this app for 3yrs and it’s time for an overhaul. The user interface needs refreshing features, new graphics, the latest financial features including percentage gains weekly, quarterly and annual growth of wealth. Maybe rated growth projections? My point is I love this app but it’s boring. I like the feeling of seeing my money growing and the excitement of hitting that next financial milestone. But honestly this app lacks that money making excitement. I still love though. But I love it less and less..Version: 2.7.23

Love itIt has everything I want!.Version: 2.7.42

Please make an iPad version of this appIPad version with landscape mode would be good for the bug screens. This app has really good features.Version: 2.4.12

Everything I need and more.I used to use Pocket Expense but after trying this app it is much better. Just the fact you can set budgets to subcategories (How is this not a feature in all apps?!) and don't get me started on how nice the stats pages are. A must buy for anyone looking into tracking their expenses..Version: 2.5.12

Best AppThis is one the best App Available on store. Interactive user interface, can capture all Minute details. Worth buying the paid version..Version: 2.6.11

Great appPlease add repeating bills notifications and iOS 14 widgets support!.Version: 2.7.21

Great application and excellent functionalityOne of the best i have ever used. Just waiting to get the function of real-time bank feeds. Thanks.Version: 2.5.12

Great appJust wanted to say I have been using this app for about 3 years now and it has always been a very useful tool. Keep up the great work!.Version: 2.7.7

Great appJust works!.Version: 2.8.6

Great appVery good great to have it.Version: 2.7.34

Rich feature setMy favourite budgeting app due to its big feature set and customisability.Version: 2.6.11

Just 1 Thing...I’ve tried tons of budget/wallet tracking apps and this one is by far my favourite. The only thing I’d like is to have it be cross platform. However, it’s still amazingly functional as is!!!.Version: 2.5.16

Phenomenal jobWell done guys. This app is easy to use with great features and a very good price.Version: 2.7.23

Love It!Has everything I need..Version: 2.7.22

Extremely helpfulMy favorite app by far. I was terrible with managing my money and it bit me in the a**. This app makes it so easy to track and organize every transaction. The graphs and charts are great. I love the budgeting tool. I have nothing but good things to say about this app. $4 well spent..Version: 2.5.16

Does more than I thought.It does just what I need, plus a little more I didn’t know I needed..Version: 2.7.31

Everything I wanted for a money tracking appPlease keep up the great work..Version: 1.9.7

Best Personal Finance AppThis is the app that can kickstart your journey to minimize your spending and increase your savings . Intuitive and simple..Version: 2.7.1

Perfect Application For Budget ManagementVery nice! Thank you!.Version: 2.7.24

Intuitive and it reflects how I think about money.Really intuitive app. I tried a lot of apps before and either I don’t like their subscription model, their app or how they think about the flow of money between accounts. This app really is as close to perfection as it can get for me. The only thing which will be hard to track are investment accounts since there is no automatic connections to investment accounts or a possibility to enter shares or other investment vehicles. Hopefully they will implement something like this in the future. Other than that. Thank you for the great app!.Version: 2.7.21

👍Very gooooooooood.Version: 1.3.12

Syncing improvementI have totally found it perfectly fine for this app. However, there is one thing that needs to be improved - synchronisation. I am using this app on 2 of my devices, iPhone and iPad. It seems like I can only sync my data through using the “back up” function manually, not automatically. I would like something like you have an account to sign in, and everything will be automatically synced whenever you enter transactions in any devices. If it is developed, this app would be perfect!.Version: 2.7.21

Work in progressI like the application but have only just started to use it and I am still trying to get used to it. Finding it able to complete and produce the account information that I require. Having used this app for over a year I have increased my star rating and enjoy all that this app has to offer..Version: 2.5.15

Time SaverGreat App..Version: 2.6.10

Incredibly easy and intuitiveLove it to follow a big family’s finances!.Version: 2.7.22

Best money tracker!I have been using this for years!!.Version: 2.7.23

Excellent ProgrammeThis app is excellent and for £2.99 you can’t go wrong. I like the fact that you can list all your regular income and expenses, be them weekly, monthly, every 4 weeks, 3 months, etc and they are automatically applied to your account on the due date..Version: 2.3.5

Well put togetherGreat app for iPhone. Has what you need, simple to understand.Version: 2.8.3

This is one of the better expense appsI paid for the full version and I like it enough to move from another app I'd been using for 3+ years. There are a few improvements I would strongly recommend to make it better and more user friendly. 1) The repeat setting should allow user to provide an end date. Otherwise, the transaction will be entered automatically and will have to be deleted manually. The only way to stop is probably to delete there repeat setting but I don't know if that deletes the transactions already entered and I don't want to have to go back to re-enter everything. 2) It automatically defaults to the transaction tab and I want to be able to set my default is when I open the app. Example, I really love seeing what my balance is after entering the transaction so I'm always navigating to the Accounts tab and a specific account. 3) Would love to see a "Bills" tab so I can keep track of when my bills are due easily and easily create transactions. Not looking for the ability to actually pay my bills here as that integration has never been reliable with ANY app due to the securities from the financial institutions. Just looking for a way to enter my bills within the app only. 4) Integrate Dropbox as a backup option. Otherwise, this is a very solid app which I'll continue to use. Thanks..Version: 2.7.8

Excellent productIt easy to use and takes care of everything I want to with keeping track of my money..Version: 2.7.12

Great appThe application is a great my only issue will be that there is no Mac version. I hope soon enough it will be up on MacBooks to download.Version: 2.7.24

非常强大好用的记账工具之前一直想找个记账工具同时也试了很多个,唯独这个在我手机上保留了下来。栏目清晰而又功能强大,没有花里胡哨的广告或功能,对理财达人或者小白我都适用!.Version: 2.7.24

Most easy to use accounting appI’d only hope the developer could add the feature of iCloud sync so we can use on iPhone, iPad and Mac..Version: 2.7.24

보조화폐로도 사용내역을 보고싶어요!통계부분이나 다른 부분을 들어가면 다 주화폐로 나오는데 보조화폐로도 변환되어서 볼 수 있으면 좋을것같아요!.Version: 2.8.16

PerfectionThis app is the absolute best for manual entry accounting, expenses, and budgeting. I was using another app and the developers decided to pull it and replace it with a lame version that was super expensive and did everything worse than their classic version. Their users begged them to just bring back the old version and charge for it but they didn’t listen, so here I am. I am so happy I found this app. It’s the perfect blend of easy to use and customizable. Just when you think it can’t get any better, you discover a new setting or feature within the app that gets you super pumped. Love it..Version: 2.7.16

Does what it says!I've tried many money/savings/budgeting apps and this can be set to mirror you bank account without actually connecting to it. I was pleasantly surprised. Both the lite and paid versions are great! Developers are open to feedback as you go too which is such a refreshing change! They seem to realise that real people need to use it!.Version: 1.4.3

Awesome!You can custom categorise anything and get graphs. Really well thought out and developed app. 👍.Version: 2.7.41

Very goodI like this App. I like it because it is easy to use and completely editable. It does a good job. Merv..Version: 2.5.12

ExcellentFinally!!! Loving it.Version: 2.7.31

Main currency issueApp is basically perfect, just lacks of allowing user to change main currency without losing its data. For people that relocates between different countries it becomes an issue… I’m stuck in GBP while my current currency is EUR..Version: 2.8.10

Very impressedWhen my desktop computer died I knew the only thing I would really miss was Microsoft Money, which I had used for years. I set about looking for an alternative to use on my IPad and after trying a few which didn’t suit me I found Money Manager. It does everything I need and more. After a few days use I decided to convert to the ‘Ads free’ version and all my data was transferred with a couple of clicks. I am an elderly lady so if I can get my head round it then anyone can use it..Version: 2.3.5


😕 Money Manager (Remove Ads) Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Money Manager (Remove Ads)
Money Manager Expense & Budget Positive Reviews, comments
Money Manager Expense & Budget Positive Reviews

“Money Manager Expense & Budget ” is an optimized application for personal account management. Household account man...