Pou App Negative ReviewsZakeh Limited

Pou Negative Reviews

4.3
4.31419 star

Total 48 Negative Reviews

Pou App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

Pou app received 48 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using Pou? Can you share your negative thoughts about pou?

Please wait! Pou Facebook comments loading...



Pou for Negative User Reviews

HELP!Pou is a great game, but it isn't working for me! I logged out of my account and logged back in. My Pou doesn't respond to anything I do, neither does the rest of the screen. But when I exit out of my game, my ipod works normally! What's going on? Please help :( Id hate to watch my pou starve :( !!!!!.Version: 1.4.8

Game Froze, Can’t Play ItReally not happy about this. When i installed it on my phone, it was free. Then my son wants it on his iPad and I had go pay for it. Whatever, he wanted it, played mine and I knew it would be used. So, a few weeks down the line, after he’s spent time caring for Pou, playing with him and putting him to bed every night, the game freezes and he can’t do anything. It loaded up but that was it. I uninstalled the game and reinstalled it and he’s back to the beginning and it STILL will not allow him to do anything. Very disappointing! My son is 6, he’s devastated..Version: 1.4.77

This game scares meWhen u fail in a minigame there is a game over sound that is kinda scary and ther is no background music in house.Version: 1.4.77

Ok gameIt is like having a real pet since it is a lot of work and they grow up. I will say that gives it a star for sure! But... why are there things you have to buy with real money?? There are kids who can’t afford that! I mean this game is pretty fun though. The mini games are cool. I do like that you can dress your Pou up. But why does it have to be an adult to wear some things. And it should be easier to earn money on this game. Thanks for reading!.Version: 1.4.84

Give me my money backI bought money and it didn't give me any I still have the same amount of money and I should have 4000 more!! Give me my 2 dollars back!!!!!!!.Version: 1.4.69

Recent updateAfter the recent update I could no longer see all of the game on my iPad, sent an email inquiry and have received no reply so have deleted this game.Version: 1.4.62

Sudoku is no goodThis is a great app but for kids who want to challenge themselves a bit more by playing the sudoku like me you can't actually play it the ones already placed for you make it impossible to win.Version: 1.4.69

ToNeeds to be able to share with contact list.Version: 1.2.7

1/2 fun, 1/2 badSo the pou game is so fun! i feed it, dress it up, give it baths, play the games included, but yesterday my pou went back to level 1 :((( i was so sad i was at level 80!!! i had so many coins!!!! :((((.Version: 1.4.69

Good and fun butIt stole 2000 coins off me when looking at the chick costume. Unlocked one I didn’t want and said I had to pay more for the costume itself and more to unlock the others. Sorry but I could have spent that on the car..Version: 1.4.77

Something that used to happenI love pou I really do. But, something weird happened when I was playing pou. One time I was playing pou on my iPad ( I’m on my iPhone). I had pou’s following me/ Friending me, had a few coins, etc. Then I put my pou to sleep cause she was very tired so, I let her sleep while I went to another game I had. I came back to check on pou. And It showed pou but, it wasn’t my pou! It was a baby one ( mine was an adult). It was the new player pou thing and it showed the welcome massage. I eventually got my pou back. Was this a bug or something?.Version: 1.4.75

PouI've just finished paying for this game and it keeps freezing. Deleted and re-downloaded and it's still freezing. Disappointed and so is my son. I want my money back :-(.Version: 1.4.64

Doesn’t talk :(Microphone access on but he doesn’t talk.Version: 1.4.84

Mo more, mo problemsI like this game! It was recommended by my friend but why are the outfits so expensive?.Version: 1.4.69

MoneyWell cause I'm like tots rich I can buy so many coins for this game But for all I lonely poor people this game must be uh how do I put this lame U should get at least 2500 coins each day maybe even more as that makes it much better 😘💖🐩😹💗😘.Version: 1.4.69

Restarted and no responseI had a really good character and a lot of money and one day I got on and it completely restarted! I even wrote them a complain but they didn't fix it or even respond.😡.Version: 1.4.69

Fed up.I have been playing Pou every dayfor years, very advanced in points etc. But have recently experienced a problem of the screen freezing after completing a game. Cannot return home or replay the games. I uninstalled and reinstalled losing everything I had gained over the years. I have reported the bug/problem three times and have yet receive the email it promises on submission. Now Pou has returned to a baby. I have lost everything !!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.4.75

Great but fix bugs:It's awesome but sometimes it freezes and goes to my iPads home screen. Also, when I comment on someone's guest book, it shows my Pou when it was a baby. But now it's bigger and green not brown! ???? FIX. THIS PLEZ.Version: 1.4.19

Music in the background???I love this game but the problem I am having is that it doesn't let me like to my own music on my device when I disable the sounds on the app. I don't have this problem with any of my other games. I really like listening to my music in the background but I can't do that. If this doesn't get changed soon I will just find a different game. I hope you can fix this little problem..Version: 1.4.69

Serious problems with this game...POU is an amazing game. But with the past couple of updates, I've been experiencing some serious problems with the game. One of these things is repeated crashing. Whenever I buy food, go to play a game with POU or just doing nothing on it, there is a 75% chance it will crash!! And because of this repeated crashing, something happened just now. I went to buy food for POU, but then it crashed. What happened then? THE ENTIRE GAME RESTARTED. PLEASE fix this, it will make POU a much better game..Version: 1.4.69

Lost coinsSeems to be a problem spending coins. E.g. Wanted to buy shoes but too low level. Told me I could have them for 1999 coins. I had over 2000 so decided to buy the shoes. It took my coins then said it wanted another 1400 or so! What's more my 1999 have disappeared and I end up with no coins and no shoes for Pou either! This has happened about 3 times and I am out of pocket by about 6000 coins. That is a lot of lost games. I'm very fed up!,.Version: 1.4.69

I’ve been playing this app for 8 years nowI always loved this app and supported it whenever I could, I was waiting for the full screen update and was so happy to see it finally come out! But I was really disappointed to see the update had a police outfit, it might not have been the intention but with everything going on right now it seems like a statement,,.Version: 1.4.81

Are you kidding me?So bad!!!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.4.81

This game needs more detail!My boo by taps is also a very cute game and he poops cute he looks cute and he eats cute! I would recommend this game 2 stars since it doesn't have much detail 😡.Version: 1.4.81

PouThis is so annoying.Version: 1.4.75

App steals from youSeveral times I have played games and won a bunch of money and then I will close the app and all my money will disappear and even the level will go back as well. Basically you’ll make progress in the game and then it will rewind and there is nothing you can do. Something that the developers should definitely be working on..Version: 1.4.84

So boringWaste of time i reckon. Too simple, i don't really see the point.Version: 1.4.6

EhhhhhhhThe game itself is really fun. But...(yes there is a but, why else would it be 3 stars!) this one game, beach volley, is impossible. The AI opponent (aka, the pet) is likely to be programmed to win every single time, and hit every single serve and pass. Make the game a bit easier! That's one star taken down. Another problem... the items are a tad bit overpriced. 999 coins for a color of hair! In My Boo, The hair color is free. You just need to buy the hair style. Same with clothes. Please take this into consideration and fix these problems!.Version: 1.4.77

MadThe outfits can only be worn at such high levels. The games PLAY BY IT SELF and make me loose every time. And there should be something that when u log into ur account u should be able to get the new one back because maybe ur other ones crappy and u forgot about it. U should really make some new updates cause the games getting stupid as hell..Version: 1.4.77

Needs to be easier to earn moneyIt is too hard to earn a good amount of in game money, so it gets boring..Version: 1.2.14

Fix the resolutionThe game has poor image quality. Samsung galaxy - pou had very clear and high quality image in the game!.Version: 1.3.5

Keeps crashingHi there I got this app and it’s fun to play around with but every time I go into “hall” it crashes the game idk why but always when I swipe to hall. Please fix. That’s he only downside about the app.Version: 1.4.74

Horrible graphicsWaste of money 😷.Version: 1.4.66

MoneyI bought coins and didnt get them...Version: 1.4.77

Won't even downloadI tryed to download and dose not even do anything. So disappointed!.Version: 1.4.69

I think this app spy's on youI was playing this and I went to close the game with my fingers and in the status bar it said it was recording?.Version: 1.4.48

DON'T BUY!!!This game is stupid, I bought it then deleted it about 5 days after, it's a waste what ever you do, DON'T BUY IT.Version: 1.2.22

Where's My Money?"Pou" is a game I enjoy playing and gives me something to do, so I did not hesitate to buy 4,800 "coins" for the $1.99 deal. After I bought it, it asked me to type in my password and confirm my purchase, and it said my purchase was successful. It took my money (I checked) but I did not get the coins. I closed the app and opened it back up but I still did not get my coins. Is there something I need to do or did I just get scammed? Some help please? Thanks..Version: 1.4.69

HELP?!??I'm tired of getting notifications at 11:00 at night from pou saying,"Hein? I'm awake! Turn on the light! So if you could please make a schedule for the notifications that would be great. Also please keep the meters abstained for about a week please. My cousin always fears that his pou will die. It's really sad seeing him open the app quickly just to see his pou have every meter down. And a THERMOMETER?!?!?! Really?!?! That's a little much. Right? So please please put this in a new update. Thanks.Version: 1.4.69

PouI remember connecting to online when I was like 11 and I saw boobs and pornographic images on other users profile. Unsure if they've fixed this but if you have a child that plays this - don't connect to the Internet!.Version: 1.4.69

Well doneIts a good game when you first get it but then it slowly gets old boring and very annoying..Version: 1.1.47

PouI got a new phone, on my old phone my account is really high and i didnt wanna loose my progress so i got pou on my new phone but when i try to log in it keeps saying update to continue but theres no update and ive been waiting a week.Version: 1.4.69

I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!........but~ By: 💜❤️💜❤️💜❤️I love pou I used to play it all the time but there's to much stuff that can cause money I get frustrated because when there is something I want and it's money and it's kinda boring. Here's another problem when I get food for my pou my money goes down and when I'm done feeding him he gets hungry AGAIN after like two minutes and I have no more money so I can feed him and I wish he would only need to eat, drink, shower only because I'm once every few hours! Thank you for reading this:) (if you did).Version: 1.4.77

UmmmmNot the best game....but it is fun to make pou fat! But deleted after a few minutes.Version: 1.3.9

Icon gone on home screen since updateThe icon on the home screen is just blank after doing the latest a week later the game also crashes every time I try to switch rooms and is making the game impossible to use this a shame please fix.Version: 1.4.74

3.PouThis app is appalling because it distracts you when you play a game that you enjoy plus when it's being cleaned with soap it looks ugly and it's poo has eyes. Don't play the games they get very boring and very lame it makes weird sounds..Version: 1.1.39

What happened?Used to be great but I switched phones now I can't recover my pou without a mystery update that never drops..Version: 1.4.69

Ipod troublesHey! so i bought pou on my iPad mini and then discovered that my lil sis liked playing it so i went on my iPod to get it for her and i have to pay when I've already purchased it, HELP?!.Version: 1.4.58


🙂 Pou Positive Reviews
Is Pou not working?

Pou works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Pou.

⛔   Pou Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to Pou
Boone County Sheriff (IN) negative reviews, comments
Boone County Sheriff (IN) Negative ReviewsCounty of BooneReference2022-04-22
Bizimmangal Holzkohlegrill negative reviews, comments
Bizimmangal Holzkohlegrill Negative ReviewsEpit Global (PVT) LTDFood & Drink2022-04-22
ApplyBoard negative reviews, comments
ApplyBoard Negative ReviewsApplyBoard Inc.Education2022-04-22
Blount Petroleum Corp negative reviews, comments
Blount Petroleum Corp Negative ReviewsRural Computer Consultants, Inc.Utilities2022-04-22