Pou App Positive ReviewsZakeh Limited

Pou Positive Reviews

4.3
4.31954 star

Total 198 Positive Reviews

Pou App User Positive Comments

Pou app received 198 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about pou?

Please wait! Pou Facebook comments loading...



โœ“ The origin of the pouMy pou's name is om and prickly om is first and prickly is second. Color as for om red and blue and for prickly itโ€™s green and yellow. They love to play with each other. they watch numberblocks in their room at 8:00 am so they had breakfast at 9:00 and they had for snack at 6:00 PM is apple and they rest at 8:30 PM. The end :) ^ _ ^ this is a great story.Version: 1.4.84

โœ“ This is my favorite pet friend ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸพI love Pou. This will always be on my device(s). ๐Ÿ˜.Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ Omg awesome!I absolutely love this game it is so cute! I got it from Rosanna pansinoโ€™s video, and why is the clothes so expensive? But anyways I still love this game:).Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ FUN BUT little but scaryI love this game but I sometimes think is this game like talking Angela?.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ POU/ideaPou is a great game. My friend and I had an idea for the game. We think that they should make a nursery/Mating centre and u can breed pous with ur friends. Then u can sell pous and have more than one. When ur pou sees the pou it mated with its eyes will turn into hearts..Version: 1.2.22

โœ“ Love it ๐Ÿ˜I Love This game you can personalise your Pou ๐Ÿ’ฉ and even play the mini games there are so many mini games!!!!! It is great how you have to look after your Pou ๐Ÿ’ฉ and is really simple you should totally download this Game because I know you will love it!!!!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ False updatesI love this game, I really do. But, every time there is supposedly an update it just ends up on being a copy of an old one! They say sorry for the last updates we are working on something big! Yeah right! There hasnโ€™t been an update for years every update is a previous one! A disappointed human เฒ _เฒ .Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ FeedbackPeople add some costumes for Pou (shirt, pants, skirts, dresses picnic, swimming, long coat, clothes shaped fruit, bamboo, carrots, cake formation, ao dai, costume President of the country, shirt emblazoned with the flag is a message also express love peace, ...), more pets for Pou, for Pou walking, toys Pou (carrot, apple , ...) add the scenery (bamboo forest, vegetable garden, garden carrot, orange canopy, eagle, ...) more types of shoes, ... Or maybe for people to decorate Pou in the Paint and Pou wear these designs. That is my suggestion, thanks to Pou to humans..Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ I love PouI wasn't sure at first but quickly became obsessed with Pou and I am a grown woman!! I love the games! And Pou is pretty cute.Version: 1.4.53

โœ“ MOREU should add when Pou goes outside and plays: he/she gets dirty and you should also make pou die at a certain level like ๐Ÿ’ฏ so then u can restart. And pou should hatch out of an egg like tamigatchis and come with a prize and a diffrent coulor. Also u should have a daily spin wheel so we can get a prize and add monthly games. Also you should be able to keep ur stuff after u die. PLUS you should make starter packs for 300 coins and make pou a whole world ๐ŸŒŽ and make a new app called world of pous and make it online and free so everyone can chat and play games together. THAT WOULD BF FUN. And u could adopt pets and go to the movies. Thatโ€™s me suggestions ๐Ÿ˜ƒ plz do ALL of these ty.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Needs fixingIt says u can play other Pou on beach volley online but it won't let me and my friend play together Bluetooth didn't work either please fix it's a great game and maybe you can add more stuff and games to buy and play.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Hey!!Pou is a great pet game I would say!! They are no ads, lots and lots of food and drink to feed your pou, and lots of games to entertain your pou. You can change just about everything on your pou to make it more you! You can even change the house your pou lives in! People really sleep on this game but itโ€™s pretty good, and you donโ€™t need WiFi to use this game!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Love it and pou is cute!!Great little game especially when you're bored! Pou is a cute little character you get to do little activities with Pou and buy outfits and change the colour of Pou defiantly worth a download๐Ÿ˜Š.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Great!I'm really happy that this game is now free as it was something like ยฃ2, and is very entertaining when bored. The only thing is that the screen is slightly blurry. Still a good game!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Good gameThis game is amassing there's a lot of patensile for this game.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ NostelgicI used to play this game when I was 5-7 years old... I love this game and always will.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Excellent game but......Need more fun games , keep playing the same games over and over again . Still worthwhile getting and a great game to keep you busy . That is why I am giving it 4 out of 5 stars , to get 5 out of 5 this game would have to get better games . Please get this Game EVERYONE!!!!! It is GrEAt !!!! :) :- :/.Version: 1.3.9

โœ“ I love playing on it!I think pou is worth the money because it's really fun and I love playing on the games. Pou so cute and all my friends have it! Good job! (=^;^=).Version: 1.2.17

โœ“ Pou isnโ€™t that bad at firstWhen I first installed this game I didnโ€™t like that it costed $3.00 on apple. But when I started playing it was like I couldnโ€™t get off, like I was addicted to it now. Because all the games are fun, and theres a verity of games and I like the moods it makes it so much more interesting. 4 star..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ AWESOMENESSI love the game so much it is very fun to play and it is a fun way to pass time.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ PouGREATEST GAME EVER OMG.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Five star five starSleepy pou is me๐Ÿ˜ฃ.Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ FUN but...Love the game but when I was playing suddenly my pou went down to level one ๐Ÿ˜‘.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ PouThis is a fun and entertaining game for me. Maybe they can ADD MORE games for Pou to play. Maybe send notifications. - Pou.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•I love this game! Super fun! The only thing I would suggest would be to add more room decorations like posters, rugs, plants, etc..Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ New Halloween ideas!Hey, since I love pou so much, hereโ€™s some updates I want. New mini game- candy game- your pou is supposed to go to other houses and collect candy in time! Gear- a trick or treat basket for your pou to hold! (By the way the game should be called โ€œTrick or Treat?.โ€) New wallpaper- a wall paper that says โ€œHallowsโ€™ treatsโ€. New eye colour- a green eye colour but each shade of green should be blended together. A tail- a long tail but itโ€™s really fluffy. New food- a curry that looks like the emoji ๐Ÿ› Real life features- control your pou using arrows! Talk to actual pous So thatโ€™s all! Hope you can add it! :D.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜I absolutely love this game there are no ads and it is completely worth the money you can have ur own poo ๐Ÿ’ฉ and he is the best I definitely recommend and you could be on it for hours..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ I love my pou!!!Hey guys I just wanna say I LOVE MY POU!!! And that I have a few suggestions... โ€ข How bout some PJS โ€ข maybe take out that the chillies make their health go down โ€ข in 'Cliff Jump' can u make so we can customise our own skateboards for our pous โ€ข can u add other sport not just soccer and swimming Well it's an AWESOME GAME!!!.Version: 1.3.23

โœ“ Love itI really love this game it is amazing but the only the for me is that it keeps crashing please fix thanks.Version: 1.4.53

โœ“ RecommendThis is recommended for people who have nothing to do it is *****star rating.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ LOVE THIS GAME SOOOOO MUCHThis is a really addictive game and it's so much fun. It works perfectly for my devices ( iPhone 5, ipod and my bros iPad). Iv played this since I was 6 and I'm still obsessed with it. Btw I'm ALOT older now so yh. I recommend you get this game!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ GreatGood, simple, time wasting fun. Perfect for busy waiting rooms. I have it on multiple devices..Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ Am I man or am I a Pou?Two words (I like to keep it short and sweet if you know what i mean ๐Ÿ˜) L I F E. C H A N G I N G. which brings us back to the question am I a man or am I a Pou? Who am I if iโ€™m not a Pou? How am I supposed to wake up every morning, just to look in the mirror and see a Pou-less face. I canโ€™t live with that. Itโ€™s not even that i canโ€™t live with that, I WONT LIVE WITH THAT! I WILL NO LONGER LIVE IN A SOCIETY WHERE IGNORANT PEOPLE LIKE YOU DONT NORMALIZE THAT IN A POU! and guess what... iโ€™m not changing for anybody because i love myself in all my Pou-glory!.Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ MemoriesWhen I played this on my mums phone when I was 4 then playing it when I am 8 it amazing.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Pou is coolGreat game just why is everything so expensive.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ 10-10 Game Amazing!This game is so good. I love it how you get to personalise your Pou. There is so many mini games it's unbelievable. And there all so fun. Join me and play Pou today..Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ I like the app but...Since the last update, the dresses and other outfits no longer fit Pou. Theyโ€™re too small and it makes them unwearable, unless you want your Pou to look like theyโ€™ve just Hulk-ed right out of their outfit. Hopefully this bug will be fixed in the next update. Unfortunately, the updates are far and few between. I guess Pou will just have to wear swim trunks or be a SnowPou until then..Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ PouThis app is amazing; it allows you to play lots of different games on the same app!!! Definitely recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Pou ideaYou should make a pou puzzle but also make that you can choose one of your own picture in your gallery..Version: 1.4.43

โœ“ Love itEven tho this isnโ€™t that popular itโ€™s still one of my childhood favourite games go follow my insta just search my name up.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Thanks for making it free if you use it!My mom said she does not want to pay for the game I was really Sad I beg my mom so many times I knew the password so I tried To do it and when I put it in it said something like you own this version and blah blah blah I was happy so nostalgia I can play forever!.Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ WowIt looks like a lot of effort was put into this game. Iโ€™m amazed how great this game is and I hope you keep comming with the updates! 10/10.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Pretty nostalgicItโ€™s really fun, I found it on iPad after 3 years and... man good times of 2015. Too bad it ainโ€™t in Brazilโ€™s playstore =( but I am glad I have it here and again, it is very good..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ So funIt's so fun it's just like you have a pet ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.Version: 1.3.7

โœ“ ๐ŸŽฎโค๏ธIt's super sweet!! my little bros love playing it. it's fun and creative.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Awesome gamePou is a awesome game I recommend for everyone it is really fun I love it.Version: 1.3.17

โœ“ Won't let me delete or playI love this game as I had it on my tablet, but I just installed it on my phone and it won't open or let me delete it..Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ 4 starWho cares about how much money it cost. This game is fun to play with your friends but is a real time waister..Version: 1.2.22

โœ“ Quality ๐Ÿ‘ŒThe best game out there by far! Didnโ€™t like though how it was 2 dollars but other than that itโ€™s a great game. I would say itโ€™s money well spent and that you need to try it. Trust me itโ€™s amazing..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Love the app but I have a requestI definitely love this app, Iโ€™ve had it forever now and I still love it just as much as I did when I first got it. More so now because I am leveled up and I donโ€™t have to pay 1999 to unlock items. I do have a request/idea though that I think would make the app even better!! Could it be possible to have multiple Pous? As in like save separate worlds or characters? Because I donโ€™t know about anyone else, but I would like to have an opinion whether I want to use a girl Pou or a boy Pou with separate worlds... We could customize two separate houses and pets and playgrounds. I just think that would be great!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Totally get it!Soooo cute I love it.Such fun mini games:-).Version: 1.3.29

โœ“ Why pou doesnโ€™t have ๐Ÿšช???๐ŸŽ1 and โค๏ธ pou 300% 1โ€ years old said you not going to school ๐Ÿ˜€ Iโ€™ll see someone saying 0 star rating for pou ๐Ÿ’ฉ would Omar 2 Years old pound now is broken down pou is cute ๐Ÿ˜‚lvl 33 do you forget my pou name is pouomar2018 And is A girl would your pou go to my house I have 300 coins ๐Ÿ˜• ?? ? Iโ€™m 6 years old and I play pou Now Bye.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Mr poulenaPou is soo fun but is there cheats because its so hard to get money and to be able to have fun u need lots of money.Version: 1.3.12

โœ“ THE BEST GAME!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜So Iโ€™ve always liked games where you can look after your own pet and I already had a few of those games, but when I saw Pou, I HAD to get it. It was easily the BEST game Iโ€™ve ever played! Itโ€™s such a fun game and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Some games are fun, but are for a certain age and some people would think that Pou is for kids only, but I think everybody should play it since itโ€™s such an amazing game!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Free finally!!!Yay this app is now free to download yay!!!!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Timeless !Have been playing for many many years, Iโ€™m now 16 and itโ€™s still so fun ! Me and my friends all have Pous we are happy Pou friends :D.Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ NoiceIt good.Version: 1.4.84

โœ“ Amazing!Where to start?! Pou is an amazing, addictive game! He is sooo cute and the minigames are really fun! Itโ€™s really easy to get coins and level up which makes it constantly pleasant to play! I love the many ways you can customise your Pou and home, making it your pet! If you havenโ€™t already, DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ My childhood in one appI used to play this game when I was little and to see it now and play it again one last time before my generation is over, made me cry. Thank you so much for creating this game. It truly means a lot to me. More than you would expect..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ WOW, LIFE CHANGING!This app changed my life. I used to be on a long road of squirrel addiction. I had so many of them. Once I got this game I no longer had time to collect them. Now all the extra squirrels I have I just eat for their jerky meat. Maybe some day Iโ€™ll go back to collecting......Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ AwesomeFun , cute, makes me smile , funny , et. so much fun and I love caring for it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.Version: 1.2.22

โœ“ Incredible App!I First Started Playing This At Random On My Sisters iPad When I Was About 3 Or 4. I Then Found It On The App Store And Was Like "*Gasp!* Is That The Game I Played When I Was Younger?!" When I Was 8. I Still Play It To This Day BTW I'm 10 Rn.Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ Good Then! Great Now!!"Pou" has been out ever since I was little! When I was 8 years old I downloaded it and played with my pou for hours on end! Then it got deleted some how and I couldn't get it back... So now I'm 13 and I'm trying to download it ๐Ÿ˜‚ so I can play with a pou! I didn't even know this game existed anymore!!! ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Š.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Best game ever!!You are my child hood pou I suggest you buy this game because it will be your friend forever with no arguments!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Isabella is hacking!Icabell is cheating she deleted the game and then installed it again that's hacks.Version: 1.4.8

โœ“ Talking?Can u make it that u can talk to pou cause on the samsung galaxy tablet u can talk to him please make it.Version: 1.2.7

โœ“ Great gameIโ€™ve spent a lot of time playing this game over the years and I still enjoy it as much as I did years ago. Itโ€™s so fun to work towards different styles to transform your pou and thereโ€™s so many customizable options for many different elements of the game. Even with this being said I would suggest that the developer update the game with even more customizations. This game is very much worth it and like many other reviewers it will probably stick with you for years. :).Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ This I amazingI played this when I was six and completely forgot about it Iโ€™m turning 11 soon and I have a new phone ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Iโ€™m confusedWould give higher rating if i knew if pou is a potato or not. i have done lots of research and there has been no proper answer as to what kind of thing pou is. other than that, great game :).Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Pou is awesome!!It's a great game and its worth the $1.99!!! My cousins and I love it!!.Version: 1.1.47

โœ“ Fun Game!Even though I had to pay 1.99 its worth it! Its fun for the family! My mom had over 800k coins and is level 108! She has so much fun. I would like if you made updates to the game so it is easier to level up and get coins! Thank you for the funnest times! Thanks again, Matthew.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ OMG OMG OMGBEST GAME EVER.Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ For my ex bff๐Ÿ’‹Ok so a long time my ex bestie got this game and we would play it together well since it was her tablet I let her do it lol and I know she probably wonโ€™t see it cuz weโ€™re 14 but Ella Kay(KK) I love you and I miss you you were my best friend and I keep thinking about us and grace because I miss having a friend ship like that..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Pou is supercalafracherlisticexbealidoshousSoooooooo fun love it challenges you through play . Is so cool you SHOULD download it pou is awesome!!!!!!play games with other pou's ! Look up Pidgkey on pou friend finder ! So fun you WILL lloooovvveee it so download it now!!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Good gameAwesome game but in the lab there is a potion that feeds,entertains,energizes and gives full health it is good when in a hurry but should get rid of this because it is lazy and the game food looks tacky because it kinda looks real but it should just be cartoon and you should be able to have 1-4 pous at once and another idea you should have to groom your pou not just clean it and it would be cool if it had a town and buy furniture for each room๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.Version: 1.3.19

โœ“ Great game, screen quality...This game is AMAZING, I love it. The only problem is that, I don't know whether it's just me, but the screen quality isn't amazing, it's quite blurry. Great game non-the-less.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ PouAwesome game 5 star.Version: 1.3.9

โœ“ AwesomeThis is a great game, I will give 5 stars if you update the food it's Ben the same for a very long time.Version: 1.3.33

โœ“ New update!Add a feature in the bedroom closet weโ€™re you can equips items like guitars, micโ€™s, game controllers, and so on, also add hoodies for clothes.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ NOT A RIP OFF OF MY BOOThis game is great! And for anyone who saids this is a ripoff of My Boo, do your research. I remember when the car game where you just keep going forward came out (forgot what's it's called) a few years ago. And, last year, My Boo copied the exact same idea! Well that doesn't mean it's first, you may be thinking. And you're right. But if you look it up, pou came out august 5th, 2012, and my boo came out in 2015. So there. Do you're research. This game is really fun! I would totally recommend it. It's REALLY addictive though (that's not always a bad thing!) I used to play this game a lot but then I just... forgot about it. I was scrolling through my purchased apps and decided: "hey? Why not?" And it's still better than my boo..Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ This game is great and I love it!!!!!!This game is super fun. Pou is really cute and I love giving him outfits,changing his color and all sorts of other things. Second I love how you can take care of Pou. It is just like having a real pet. I also like the mini games. They are a lot of fun. My cousin and I play them together all the time. I like how you can make an account and meet other Pous. In conclusion Pou is a great game and you should totally get it..Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ SuggestionThis is a great game, maybe some PJ's for pou would be cool :3.Version: 1.3.5

โœ“ Pou is amazingThis app is awesome !!!!!!!! And I love it !! So many Kool things u can do with ur Pou ! This game also worked me a miracle . I accidentally logged out of Pou and thought she was gone forever . I reinstalled Pou and wanted 2 change my nickname . Then when I logged in again I got my ol Pou back !!!!! The bad news that he was ill . I healed him and then cried tears of joy ! I love this app!! GET IT NOW !!!! Pou is depending on u !!!! Anyway it is NOT inappropriate !! I agree with the lovers . This is the best app in the world !!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’Ž.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Fantastic gameOh i love this fun game I wish tree was more.Version: 1.2.22

โœ“ Cute cuteVery cute.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ For Demis problemHave you tried switching the little button on the side if you phone? That should turn the sound effects on! Anyway, love this app, i remember when i used to play it, my big bro to who is now 14. I love pou! I never wanted him to grow up coz he was to cute!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ 5 StarI play it all the time ! Needs too be more popular ! Add a new update including more stuff ! :) awesome game must buy !.Version: 1.1.47

โœ“ Bad to goodThis game is great the mini. Games are so fun and I love how you can change the colour of you pou but I still don't won't to rate it five stars because it's not the best game ever one update that I would like pou creators to make I'd daily coins so I wouldn't have to work so hard.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Love but one thingI just got this again after YEARS and Iโ€™m so glad to be back just one thing though, thereโ€™s not enough things to buy when you are a low level because all the outfits and everything to do with customisation is mainly focused on high leveled players.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Listen to this, you rude haters out there!!!LISTEN, PEOPLE!!! QUIT BEING JERKS!!! I mean, it's FINE and all to report a BUG and everything, but don't call this TRASH and then get mad at Paul, BUT DON'T EVEN SAY WHY!!!!!(I'm talking about YOU, Mr. Disgusted122!!!) Now this game is FUN, CREATIVE, AND SMART!!! I had it on my old phone, and just downloaded it on my new phone yesterday! There aren't many ads, there are a ton of games, and it's NOT JUST A GAME FOR IMBISELS!!! So unless YOU can make something BETTER, quit being so MEAN!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ก.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ PouThis game would be really good if you could make it a generation game otherwise it becomes boring quicker....Version: 1.3.12

โœ“ Love itI play this game with my sister and little cousin and we try to have as many goes as possible and I'm glad pou is in the top 50:).Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ LOVE ITIf you love games where you look after something, This is the best ((: tbh I have downloaded many, but pou remains to be my favourite. Best $2 spent.Version: 1.2.22

โœ“ GoodThis app was good but you can't put a lot of clothes on when you are a baby you have to wait until you become an adult โญthe jump to adult size potion costs real money so you have to wait soooooooo long โญthis app should be freeโญโญโญ.Version: 1.2.17

โœ“ PouReally great game! Very addictive!.Version: 1.1.39

โœ“ Love it!It's so cute and, to all of you out there, SOO much better that boo. If you spam the food enough you can pretty much force feed him and give him love handles for a bit, and the games are awesome. You can dress him up and, unlike other pet games, watch him grow up from a little pou to an adult pou! I don't let little ones play the game or else they will have too much fun and won't give him back! I do leave you with this one piece of advice. DO NOT TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS! Every time you leave the app you will be sent a notification. It happens at least twice a day. Other than that everything is awesome!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ BEST. GAME. EVER!!I absolutely love Pou! It gives you a special pet along with many other games you and your Pou can play together! As you level up, your Pou will grow up and you will be able to purchase more items for your Pou! I would definitely recommend that everyone plays this game. It's wonderful!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Lil peepStory line is magnificent truely inpirational will go Down legendary.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Cool game but........I've been playing for three years but nothing's changed I wish you guys would update this game with new levels in games๐Ÿ’ฉ Another thing is on hill drive the tiniest lip in the ground will send you flipping over and over and over. But enough negatives it's an awesome game and I recommend it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ I love itMy Pou is so old now! :).Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ WowFunny, buy it, it's sooooo cool,๐Ÿ’ฉ.Version: 1.3.5

โœ“ Unbelievably awesome๐Ÿ’ฉAt first, I thought this game was stupid, and was a huge waste of time. But after playing it for a while, something about it just really makes you want to keep playing! And it's also a really great game to play if you have no wifi or LTE. This game gets two thumbs up from me!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ ๐Ÿ˜ณ wowwI'm surprised I thought it would be one of those crap games where there was always ads popping up. But no!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Why can't we listen to music and playI love Pou! Worth the money, has me addicted. But the only thing I wish we could do was listen to music and play. I don't know if anyone else feels the same but I know I'd be so happy if in the next update we could listen to music!!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Best game everSo cute and adorable.Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ Hi, thank youI love it but could you add knew qualities to it? Iโ€™m getting bored, like new games where you can fight your pouโ€™s or something, I would like that, Iโ€™m just at loss with the game and I feel like it should be updated after two years, thank you for making the game and I love it but please make a big update.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ PouReally fun, it should be The free app of the day! Not really worth $1.99 it should be $0.99 at the most!.Version: 1.2.14

โœ“ PouWhen I was about 6 or 7 I got my first iPad! and one of the first ever apps I downloaded was Pou! I think i deleted for some reason but when I was looking at some games to download I saw Pou! My opinions on Pou: 1. I love how you can make ur own Pou you can even make it into and animal like a German shepherd of panda bee and more! I wish you could make more animals like flamingos or stuff like that! 2. I wish that you could type your own chat because when I go visit people you can only say a few sentences ! BUT DOWNLOAD ITS AMAMZING.Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ PouHe is a sweetheart that little cutie.Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ Literally best game ever๐ŸคฉIโ€™m 13 and itโ€™s 2020 I had This game when I was like 4 on my old table and I loved it I would tell my mom when I go to my friends house mommy can you make sure you feed my pou please because I love it so much now I found it on my iPhone and I was like I donโ€™t care how much it is I still got like 30 Dollars to spend on games Iโ€™m getting this game no matter what I want to thank the people who made this because this was one of the Best things out of my childhood๐Ÿ˜Œโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ So sweet and cute!Pou is such a sweet little cutie! I love him!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Love itLove this game. Make me busy all the time.Version: 1.4.6

โœ“ Bรฆ๐ŸฆŠPou is bรฆ๐Ÿ™ˆdefinitely get. You get to look after an adorable ๐Ÿ’ฉ. Doesn't crash and there aren't any adds๐Ÿ™‚.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ PouHi had Pou on my phone and then I had 0 coins I didnโ€™t go on it for 2 hours and I got 5110 coins and my pou got smaller.Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ HeheI like poo๐Ÿ’ฉ.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Amazing game!!!Pou is one of my favorite games because of the simplicity and easiness of it. But the reason I have rated it four star is because when I visit people they appear as babies and not adults. This was quite annoying because I was trying to make my pou go on a date with my sisters pou. I also think you should be able to type your own messages but it wouldnโ€™t let you send the message if it had anything inappropriate in it. Keep up the good work team pou and thanks for reading..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Best Pet Game everThis is the best game to train to get a pet and look after it even he lives in your pocket! And Heโ€™s So Cute Too I Think This Is So Awsome it derserves 5 stars.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Love!I love this game so much BUT I got a new iPhone and when I try to log in, it says I can't log in until the app updates... Please fix. My Pou is level 103, really don't want to start over, had this game since 2011...Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ Love it. (Who wouldn't?)This game is really good can you make things cost less a little to much. I am refusing to decorate anything because it is so many coins! I really like the phone and outdoor place. Please make it so you can text on the phone, but with out giving privite information. I do not apply to social media on other games because you must give out private information that is inappropriate. Thank you. Overall I give it 5 stars.5๏ธโƒฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜5๏ธโƒฃ.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Pou is my bestie ๐Ÿ’…๐ŸผโœจPou is my bestiee โœจ๐Ÿ˜ฉ pou and I eat all day which is a mood period ๐Ÿ˜š and pou is like a living baddie he like jumps off of trees and like that is so fetch ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ and like nobody talks about how TALENTED pou is!! like dude be out here leaving nascar shook with his driving skills ๐Ÿ˜Œ pou is also a skinny legend ๐Ÿฅฑ mariah carey is quaking ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค I love pou with all my heart ๐Ÿฅฐโœจ - xoxo, pous bestie ๐Ÿ…ฟ๏ธ.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ AMAZBALLSTHIS APP IS GREAT. i am 14 years old and i absolutely love this game. itโ€™s like taking care of a virtual pet that looks like a cute little pou. i used to have this game when i was younger and i just got it back and iโ€™m addicted. i love feeding my pou candy even though itโ€™s not the best for him. sometimes i feed him cabbage but he doesnโ€™t like it all the time. my pou can also get dirty very fast. so i have to bathe him daily, but thatโ€™s okay because i love him so much. finally, i love how you get to customize your pou. the more levels of life you go up in, the more coins you earn and accomplishments you make. that means you can get more stylish outfits for your pou. my pou loves to play games and hang out with his friends. especially outside. i would 10 out of 10 recommend this app for anyone who likes pou!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Cute GameThis game I sooooo cute! But I don't think it needed to be paid for!.Version: 1.4.62

โœ“ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.Version: 1.4.39

โœ“ I love it!!Can you please put a hello kitty costume please!?!? Im so desperate >_< thanks!.Version: 1.4.43

โœ“ WowIt looks like a lot of effort was put into this game. Iโ€™m amazed how great this game is and I hope you keep comming with the updates! 10/10.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Had this for years and I love it.Iโ€™ve been playing this for years and I think itโ€™s great, Pou doesnโ€™t die which is awesome as I couldnโ€™t cope with him passing away. Now thereโ€™s achievements to work my way through and you can save Pou in the cloud. I love dressing him up and feeding him and watching him smile, he is adorable! My tip would be that it should warn you when logging in to your account on a new device that your Pou is going to replace and erase the new Pou on your device, because I was concerned when I logged in that my existing Pou might get replaced when I logged in. A quick message confirming mine was going to over write the baby one on the app would have been good..Version: 1.4.84

โœ“ Stinky smelly poo reviewPoo a great game to play on your deaf bed the kids live it!!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ poo is my ex husband so me and the husbando lightning mcqween have 0๏ธโƒฃ respect for that crettin!!!!!!!!! Bunny hat and frog hat ladys are dancin in da club when someone puts the food fall song on ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ my friend margret has insecurities about that smelly old poo like what the what!!!!!!??????? My bum itches Much love samantha smith โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿป.Version: 1.4.84

โœ“ Sooo cute-lvl 23I love this game so much,i play it every day,im lvl 23 and trying to get to 30 to unlock stuff,but could you please make the updates less often as it gets annoying 3 times a week having to update it,it just wastes internet and the updates hardly do a thing!But otherwise it's pretty cool!:-).Version: 1.4.64

โœ“ Great, but needs a little work.I like this app, itโ€™s a good way to waste time. However I nearly spent 2000 coins on a sticker and I canโ€™t use it on my Pou. It says it simply must be an adult to use stickers. If you could easily change that so your Pou had to be at least 50% matured to use Stickers, I would prob like it. Also why do you need to pay for Adult and Baby Potions? If you could make it so Pou is 100% matured, you unlock both potions. Also, being able to make your own wallpaper would be great, taking a picture or using one in your library and setting it as your pouโ€™s home wallpaper would offer a whole different way to customise the game to the players liking. Anyways this app is very fun and also very cute! Also we may want more food and drink, clothes and more fun games!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Love this game, obsessed :)This game is so fun, I always play it and the costumes are cute but I'm only lv 20 :(.Version: 1.4.12

โœ“ WOW FANTASTIC gameI think this game is the best game of all I am on level 3 I have just started playing โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š l love it that's why I gave it five stars .and my brother plays it too he is on level 17 he started before me LOVE IT ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ’œ My favourite part is that you can give pou eyelashes and dresses ๐Ÿ‘—.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ New idea(s)Costume - Unicorn costume? Food - Garlic Bread, Cheese Shoes - Hooves, Ballet Shoes Pet - Unicorn or Fairy Hat - Unicorn horn, Silly hat ( Pom poms on left and right side) Back item - Backpack, Jetpack, Wings (Solid color ; same as Pou).Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ AwesomeThis is a great game and I love how there are so many mini-games in it that are of various genres. It is also very easy to obtain coins especially through playing and just watching ads. I definitely recommend this game to anyone that likes having a variety of games to play and that enjoys taking care of an animation character. ๐Ÿ’ฉ.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ UpdateIn the next update could you please make it so every hour you get 30-59 coins.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ :ยปThe app is very amazing but I donโ€™t like how you have to pay to get into the game You can have an app purchases but not like a 199 entrance I just donโ€™t like that like my boo something similar to your game like that oneโ€™s free and itโ€™s just like Pooh your game. So if you could fix that Iโ€™d really appreciate that :).Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ Amazing!When I first got this game I thought it would be good but it was amazing. Advice:get your friends to play this game itโ€™s really fun when you have friends in the game,always use a max potion its worth it, always do the challenges for coins, and finally spend your coins on pets and clothes and cars and everything This game brings back memories I love this game.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Love itI've been playing this game for 3 years now, and I love it, so addicting. It's the only game you need it has everything. Only frustrating this is that when u quit a game it doesn't count your score..Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GAME!!! โ™ฅ๏ธI got an iPad at the age of 7 and downloaded this game 6 months later. When I turned 10 (6 months ago) I got an iPhone 6. I was watching SIS VS BRO 2018 Xmas haul. Ronald got a poo emoji pillow and said โ€œhello I am mr pouโ€. Then I remembered the pou game I had. I immediately went to the App Store and download this game. Itโ€™s so fun how you can dress him. Also the games are really fun. โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ LOVE THIS GAME! If you are reading the reviews itโ€™s definitely worth the money. I RECOMMEND DOWNLOADING IT!!!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ AwsomeThis is probley the best game I have ever played one bad thing is he needs a lot of atention.Version: 1.3.12

โœ“ CutenessI love my pou Zenba she is so cute.Version: 1.3.12

โœ“ AMAZING!!!!Download this game now!! This game is so amazing you need it now if you don't like it that is fine everyone likes different things. If you do like it play all of the games you can play with pou. By Kayleigh Thank you for reading.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ DOWNLOAD NOWThis app is so, so , sooo good! IF YOU CONTINUE READING THIS REVIEW YOU ARE AMAZING !!!! Download it now and when you download this app you will never have to download another game again because it has lots of things you can play on as well as looking after pou on the play area and I love the driving game and the walking per game I find it sooo fun to play on when I'm bored or waiting for a friend to reply it is a brilliant app!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ :DIt is literally :D Love it ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ One thing...Can you change the title of the game?.Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ Used to be a free game..Iโ€™m sure glad I downloaded this 5 years ago when it was free.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Five star buy itI love this game don't care about anyone who says it is 3 stars or under. Pou is so cool my favorite game is pad bounce..Version: 1.1.47

โœ“ Pou ReviewThis was strangely addictive,I can't believe how attached I have become to this app. The price is worth it.... ;).Version: 1.2.17

โœ“ Awesome!Childhood game! Much nostalgia!.Version: 1.4.81

โœ“ I LOVE IT!Pou is a game where you have a small creature, your Pou, and you dress them up and take care of them, Tamagotchi style. I love this game so so much! I got it a few years ago on another phone and I loved my Pou so much, but I switched phones and Pou didn't make the switch. I sort of forgot about her, what with the app costing money and all, until a few weeks ago when I checked the App Store to find it was once again free! I immediately downloaded it. And luckily, this app lets you sign in and save your Pou, so I had my Pou back! I had missed her so much. There are so many things to do in this game and it's an overall super fun, super cute time killer. Now go out there and get your Pou!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Got it againSo basically I used to play this game all the time when I was younger however it was classed as a free game not one that costs ยฃ2 then when I got a new phone I got bored of it then the other day I was looking for games and I found this game. Great game I got my old account back too! But confused why u charge ยฃ2 now?.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ The change from the kitchen to the hallI love this game but one problem is that when you go from the hall to the kitchen itโ€™s fine but when you go from the kitchen to the hall it crashes (clockwise itโ€™s fine and anti-clockwise itโ€™s not ๐Ÿค”) so yeah please fix it! Regards Robert P.S. I still love you game!.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Pou is the bestPou is the best at doing games.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜ˆI Had to delete sooooooo many games to download dis game (I donโ€™t have anything wrong with my storage). I suggest this game to everyone, so if u get a baby brother, u know how to take care of him/her. :) best..... game..... ever.......Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ It is messed up!I would rate Pou a 5 star because I enjoy playing but recently it has been messing up and it won't let me login g into my account. It says I need to update the app and its been four days now but it still shows there is no update. My pou is level 53 so I don't want to give up on it just yet because I've put a lot of t me into this app. Any helpful ideas?.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ My review for PouThis is such a fun game! I really like it. I'm also glad that I can play with my friends' Pous!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ ๐Ÿ˜Love this game. Just want more mini games and different foods. A photo album would be ace aswell. And how awesome would it be to be able to feed the pets. Other then that I love this game so addicted to it..Version: 1.4.48

โœ“ Fun In the ToiletIronically the game is called pou while it's great to play while your taking a pou. I love dressing it up and doing different hairstyles. I even offer my boyfriend favors if he earns my coins ๐Ÿ˜‰ as soon as pick up the phone to play I can't put it down. Pou got me through many tough surgeries I'll never know how to thank my pou other than with love and lots of food. I love you pou. Pou on. Thanks for being solid. โœŠ๐Ÿฝ.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Car is to fastHi for the car when u drive through the terrains when u upgrade the engine to make it faster it is to fast and i always fall because it lifts itself up please fix.Version: 1.4.55

โœ“ Really addictingYo this game is like the bomb of caring game (I have no other explanation of this caring thing) but the thing is that the mini games are sooooooo fun also when u care for your Pou. Thx (who ever the creator is).Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ POUI love pou so much my friends have him on thier phones And he is so awesome that i got him. I think everyone should have a pou because he is so fun to look after and feed and clean and dress up and play games with. I can also connect and see my others friends pous and play game with them ๐Ÿ˜Š.Version: 1.2.22

โœ“ I love this game!!!I love this game so much that's because there are so many games to play and so much things to do with Pou!.Version: 1.4.25

โœ“ LoveI love pou! It's so cute! You can dress it up, play with it, pet it, feed it, visit your neighbors, and much more! I just wish there were like, places to go? Like an actual store and a park and like, when u go there are other players pous there. Or maybe a thing where pou can get married and have baby pous? And where when u go to ur friends house they can see u there and u can actually interact! But overall this game is awesome!!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Whenโ€™s this big update coming?Hi. I am 15 years old and I love the game Pou. I have loved this game ever since I was 10, but unfortunately, very little has changed. We need more games for our Pou to play, cool new outfits, and wallpapers that arenโ€™t so hideous. I also get really annoyed because my AirPods will not connect to my phone while I am playing Pou. The format is also kind of wonky, which signifies that maybe an update is needed. I love Pou, but I think itโ€™ll be a lot more enjoyable for everyone if a big update is on its way..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Awesome gameThe best game ever! So cute when baby but now is a adult....Version: 1.3.5

โœ“ 5 star gameI love my little pou! So much fun, this app is so adorable and soo addictive. Such a great time killer and it gives you a responsibility other than yourself that if you forget to feed or something doesn't have tragic consequences. All the mini games are so much fun and I love customizing my pou, money isn't too easy to earn but isn't too hard either. The food for your pou is thankfully cheap and looking after it is reasonably easy. One suggestion is please make pou's breedable or even give them the ability to lay eggs or something and be able to own more than one pou! Great game, totally worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone..Version: 1.4.19

โœ“ Very cool, awesome game.I love this game so much, very fun to just spend your time playing on. There is only one problem. But it's a small one. When you turn the microphone on, and then turn your device off, it sometimes makes a high-pitched whining noise. I didn't know what it was at first, but I somehow figured out it was the app, and so I deleted it, and boom. No more noise! Still a great game.๐Ÿ˜.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ All in oneAnd its free.Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ AWESOME GAME MAN!!Okay, so this game is about this loveable Pou that needs someone to take care of it...what IS a Pou, anyways?? So, this virtual pet is a great idea for all ages! Everyone in my family plays it and we all enjoy it!! Pou is a cute game with tons of possibilities! Pou poos, gets dirty, gets hungry, ect. But the main reason is that while I am at school, Pou gets all sad and hungry and all that. That is my only concern!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Love it๐Ÿ˜ปI really enjoy this game since it's now free and it's entertaining while traveling because u hardly need any wifi for it to work, my only concern is that the screen quality is bit blurry and can someone please fix it, But in total this game is pretty Cool๐Ÿ’›.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Very goodWell I used to have Pou and I have it back!Before I accidentally deleted it๐Ÿ™ now I was searching for games and games and I accidentally wrote Po then By the corner of my eye I saw pou,I Was so happy ๐Ÿ˜€ So I got It again also itโ€™s very good because you have a pet thatโ€™s and alien that is called pou and itโ€™s so good now that donโ€™t know what to say..Version: 1.4.75

โœ“ Gr8 gameI know some people hate it and some people like it and it's great.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Update for iphone11 maxI love pou is there anyway that it can be updated for resolution for new phones? Would be super appreciated.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ PouWhen will pou be update??????????.Version: 1.4.53

โœ“ Love it but plz addOMG I love this game so cute and fun play it so much but would be cool if when u change the colour of him the icon changes the colour to the colour of yours and what clothes u put on him should do the same there should also be mini games to make the medisen.Version: 1.4.48

โœ“ Awesome :))))It wasn't so bad actually you could change your pou in differnt colours like blue, red, orange,pink,purple and many more! Great for kids ages 7+ :))).Version: 1.4.66

โœ“ BeardYou need pou to be able to where a beard.Version: 1.2.14

โœ“ PouAwesome game so cute and fun worth the money and cool games :).Version: 1.2.11

โœ“ SupWelllll if u are wondering this sounds GAY it's really not cause u feed it wash it give it medication play games keep its health up level up and even customise and make it fat and a little more I think as my opinion..Version: 1.3.15

โœ“ This is a gr8 gamI love it so meech.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ PouThis game pou is pretty fun even know I'm a boy it is like taking care of something so this game is fun because u can play games and look after it.Version: 1.3.23

โœ“ I ADORE THISI have a huge routine with my pou eg: she needs glasses and she takes them off if she's in bed,if there's a party she has a costume,if I go skating she wears white,blue shirt is for swimming,a dress if for anything fancy,and she always wears a coat and glasses (all green of course),she herself is green,and a light green shirt is pyjamas! I LOVE POU!!!!.Version: 1.4.46

โœ“ PouThis game is so funny, you get to look after your own pou๐Ÿ’ฉ giving it a sower and everything. There is so many mini games! Its really cool. Interested? GET IT!.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ LOVE!๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐ŸŒWhen I was about 8-9 I got my very own, first tablet! The first game I ever downloaded was Pou! ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒ I am now 13 soon and I totally forgot about this game, but the other day I git a new phone case but it made me want to play old games. Do I was like โ€œhhhmmmmโ€ฆwhat games did I have when I was little?โ€ฆcandy crush, minion rushโ€ฆ!POU! ๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธโค๏ธ and I have got so many coins right now and my Pou is yellow with a rose t-shirt! And blue eyes and violet eyelashes! (Racheal lashes)๐Ÿ’“ if you read this far then you HAVE to DOWNLOAD IT! Itโ€™s my childhood fav EVEEERRRR!!!!๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’˜ thank you for taking your time to read this!โ€ฆ!NOW DOWNLOAD IT!!!!!!๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜ -Kiwi Queen๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’“โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’“โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ 5 โญ๏ธPou is a really fun little thing to look after I think๐Ÿ’• It's worth your money ๐Ÿ’ฐ 5โญ๏ธ.Version: 1.4.22

โœ“ I love pooIVE BEEN PLAYING POO SEENS I WAS 7 AND NOW IM 10 ITS MY FAV GAME AFTER ROBLOX.ROBLOX IS THE VEST GAME SO ALL IM SAYING IS THAT I LOVE POO.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Pou!Pou is really fun to play.Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ POU IS SO CUTE!I got this app ages ago when I saw my mum playing it and she was playing the pop pou game and I said what are you playing she said pou! And I was confused at the start but still I went on to download it myself and instantly fell in love with it. I like the mini games and the cute little nah!when he doesn't want to eat hisfood. One of my fave apps.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Soooo cute๐Ÿ˜Love this game but maybe there could be a few improvements like some better colours or something?.Version: 1.1.47

โœ“ UghApp is great but every time I try signing into my account on my phone it keeps saying bout updating the app before I can continue but if the update isn't showing up then wait a few days and it's been like 5 days already and still nothing. Please update this app!!! On iPhone.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ AwesomeI was just joking about the hate.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ LOVE IT๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ฉThis game is amazing! So fun and entertaining! When I was younger (about 6-7) I really wanted a pet but my parents didnโ€™t let me have one ๐Ÿ˜•. But this game made me feel like I have a pet! Pou is a virtual pet, you have to feed her, clean her, play with her, put her to sleep, etc . Pou is one of my closest friends..Version: 1.4.77

โœ“ Sound problemI play pou on my iPhone 4 but there's a sound problem. Sound effects won't play! Just music plays when I play games I will rate 5 stars if you fix this.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ Thanks PouI got my first Pou in 2013 and he was so much fun when I was young. I think now heโ€™s grown up and doesnโ€™t need me so Iโ€™ve left him on my iPad for him to do what he wants. I still love him and occasionally Iโ€™ll go and check on him to make sure heโ€™s doing ok <3.Version: 1.4.84

โœ“ Great but add this...The app is great but on the mini games, the game hill drive could have another terrain, there is three, grass, snow and mud but I think there should be a flat one so u can go really fast :) Thx.Version: 1.4.69

โœ“ OMG THX FOR MAKING IT FREE <3Thx u a lot for making this game free i am so obsessed with this game before u made it PAID :/ but now :).Version: 1.4.62

โœ“ CoolBrilliant game recommendation defiantly but 1 problem sky hop in the pou update is **** it is that bad otherwise I love the game.Version: 1.3.33

โœ“ LOVE IT!Best game love it and so does my 6 yr old brother happy to spend that $2.oo (: <3.Version: 1.2.22

โœ“ Definitely 5 stars!This is a awesome game. Sounds and looks babyish but it is very fun and addictive! I love it and I play it almost every day. It's like a real living pet. Definitely 5 stars!!.Version: 1.1.47

Applications with positive comments similar to Pou
ACE Appi positive reviews, comments
ACE Appi Positive ReviewsAapi customerEducation2021-04-27
ArgoPrep eBook positive reviews, comments
ArgoPrep eBook Positive ReviewsArgo Media IncBooks2021-04-27
A9 Fragrancesรด positive reviews, comments
A9 Fragrancesรด Positive ReviewsAlhassan AliShopping2021-04-27