Adventure Island Merge App Positive ReviewsFlyBird Limited

Adventure Island Merge Positive Reviews

4.6
4.61334 star

Total 35 Positive Reviews

Adventure Island Merge App User Positive Comments 2024

Adventure Island Merge app received 35 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about adventure island merge?

Please wait! Adventure Island Merge Facebook comments loading...



Adventure Island Merge for Positive User Reviews

Cool gameI Love this game so much it’ so addicting especially for people who can’t sleep especially when they’ve only started it a few days ago I stirred this the other day and if I’m correct, I believe it was like Friday in the middle of night.Version: 1.0.10

Fun but frustratingI really enjoy the game. There are lots of opportunities to play and succeed but the new levels are extremely slow to launch. I completed the available game play nearly a month ago and have been waiting (impatiently) for the new scenes to launch. Also, the mini games drop very slowly. Like more than a month between releases. I’ve loved the levels available but basically stopped playing because new levels are “in development”..Version: 1.0.17

No place to goI can’t get past level 30, day 32. There are no other parts of the island to work on. I’m stuck there. I need jewels to finish the places on the island. There is only one thing to get jewels and that’s the roses. It takes forever to get them and then there isn’t enough jewels to complete the item. There needs to be more than one way to get jewels and a little easier. I really like this game but I’m very frustrated. Mammaduck.Version: 1.0.15

Love itAbsolutely love this game! I like how fast the energy respawns-just enough time to walk away and come back to it. One negative (just for constructive help)- some of the English translations are a little rough as you go through the newest update and take a few times of reading to understand..Version: 1.0.13

Love it but…I really do love this game and it does deserve a 5 star but omg those challenges take me like a month+ and it’s annoying. Like the whales one. I’ve been trying to complete that one for like a month and can’t move forward until it’s complete because I already finish everything else. I am so frustrated that I’m on the verge of deleting it and I really don’t want too..Version: 1.0.14

Amazing gameLove it heaps best I have played and it gives you lots freebies that help you play the game lot more then you would get from other games; play it will love it ; it is the best I have played so far.Version: 1.0.21

Needs moreLove the game and am patiently waiting for more building and goals. Thanks.Version: 1.0.21

Patiently waiting for new mapI love this game and have been playing it every single day since last 3 months. I’ve completed all the challenges and have been patiently waiting for the new map to be released. I don’t want to delete the game since i’ve been so loyal until now. When is the new release coming?.Version: 1.0.27

LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!!!!Pleaaaaaase make more maps. This game is amazing!!.Version: 1.0.17

Waiting for new levelsLove this game my favourite so far but am waiting for new levels!.Version: 1.0.14

Like the gameI like the game but I would give it 5 instead of 3 if new areas didn’t take soooo long to come into existence..Version: 1.0.16

I’m pleasedI really like this game but I would prefer with some more of the cleaning the ears and mouth section and less merging and building but other than that great no ads and 3 games in 1.Version: 1.0.17

Adventure island mergeLove love love it. I’m obsessed..Version: 1.0.16

Fantastic gameLove this game play it all day long need more levels have been waiting for over a month for new levels can you please bring more levels I’m at 31 and nothing happened since I finished first island.Version: 1.0.17

Love this gameIt keeps me interested for ages the only thing is I can’t figure out how to get more of the gems that are on the top right of the main screen but I do enjoy and keeps me busy.Version: 1.0.21

Game is Awesome!Love playing this game! It’s my new hyper fixation. The only issue is when you can watch free videos but it says you have to download apps. It doesn’t allow me to do anything to fix it. Besides that it’s an awesome game to play. The graphic is very detailed and the story line is intriguing..Version: 1.0.34

FunA ton of fun. Love playing this game.Version: 1.0.36

Ads not loadingI love this game and have played it for a while. All of sudden, today the ads won’t load.Version: 1.0.13

No adsVery few ads. Challenging. I play a lot of merge games. This is one of the better ones..Version: 1.0.15

AddictingSurprisingly entertaining and addicting.Version: 1.0.19

When does the new map come outGreat game however been stuck on the same level for over a month. Waiting for the new map. I’m still half way through level 33.Version: 1.0.21

Auto sorting storage.Request for auto sorting storage things get messy everywhere.Version: 1.0.32

I love this gameMe encanta este juego, estuve buscando por mucho tiempo un juego que me guste y realmente lo encontré hace más de 6 meses que lo juego y me sigue gustando . Me gustaría que sigan subiendo más mini juegos y que den más vidas en cada recarga. Por lo demás me encanta.Version: 1.0.31

New mapI am look forward for new game to release out soon.Version: 1.0.17

Adventure merge gameWhy is that I can’t download this game I been playing it for some time! Made a mistake and deleted trying to get to the spot where you can get help and report a problem.Version: 1.0.22

New ContentThis a really fun game but now I’m at a stop. There are no new islands or places that I can go. Will there be more to the game?.Version: 1.0.17

Needs updateWould gave 5 stars but have been waiting for update as i cant move forward. We dont need special content!!!! We need new MAPS!!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.0.19

InstallingHow do I uninstall my games I deleted.Version: 1.0.22

GameLove the game but can’t buy anything when is the game updating.Version: 1.0.22

Needs an updateI LOVE THIS GAME! But it needs an update, I think I ran out of levels because I just keep collecting coins and I’m not getting any more book alerts. I’m sad!.Version: 1.0.17

Best Cure For BoredomI love this game because it is so much fun merging for bigger treasures. I also like how there's always a chance to get free energy or items by watching ads. When I play it in the morning I get at least 10 items I need for free by watching an ad. The mini games are so much fun. I do miss the mini clean up games where you help people with cleaning up their hygiene. Ready for the next big adventure! I highly recommend this game 🤓.Version: 1.0.22

Love gameI love the game my only complaint is the drifting bottles are not producing anything.Version: 1.0.17

I like this app.It is fun to play with..Version: 1.0.15

Waiting ages for new levelLove the game but been waiting ages for new level. Contacted support but no response 😞.Version: 1.0.11

NiceGood game for killing time..Version: 1.0.28


😕 Adventure Island Merge Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Adventure Island Merge
Solitaire Tripeaks Home Positive Reviews, comments
Solitaire Tripeaks Home Positive Reviews

Want to be a Tripeaks master? Want to be an expert in decorating? Play the solitaire card game, decorate your dream room...

Tile Garden Positive Reviews, comments
Tile Garden Positive Reviews

Do you want to have your own dream garden? Do you enjoy challenging interesting Tile match levels and unlocking various ...

Home Master - Cooking & Design Positive Reviews, comments
Home Master - Cooking & Design Positive Reviews

Home Master, a blend of Cooking Game and City Design game, brings you to the love stories and delicious food! Play Now t...

Matchscapes: Connect Dots Positive Reviews, comments
Matchscapes: Connect Dots Positive Reviews

Matchscapes, the latest time-killer, is calling you! Pick three identical targets in a pile of dazzling objects to meet ...

Merge Cooking: Restaurant Game Positive Reviews, comments
Merge Cooking: Restaurant Game Positive Reviews

Merge burgers, donuts and more delicious food, and decorate your beloved restaurant. This is a food merge game you can't...

Crazy Kitchen: Cooking Games Positive Reviews, comments
Crazy Kitchen: Cooking Games Positive Reviews

Crazy Kitchen is the hottest and FASTEST PACED cooking game around! Cook and serve food as an international chef. The ga...

Makeover Tile: Save Her Positive Reviews, comments
Makeover Tile: Save Her Positive Reviews

Welcome to Makeover Tile! Immerse yourself in unique tile sets and enjoy the tile fun level by level. Keep up with the i...