Cachly - Geocaching App Positive ReviewsZed Said Studio LLC

Cachly - Geocaching Positive Reviews

4.7
4.78347 star

Total 172 Positive Reviews

Cachly - Geocaching App User Positive Comments 2023

Cachly - Geocaching app received 172 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about cachly - geocaching?

Please wait! Cachly - Geocaching Facebook comments loading...



Cachly - Geocaching for Positive User Reviews

Great Geocaching app with advanced featuresThis is such a great app, it can take alittle while to get used to from the standard Geocaching app. However once you are the advantages are well worth it..Version: 4.3.3

One of the top Geocashing appsThis is got to be one of the easiest apps to use a navigate. I’d recommend this one to anybody, and my favourite function is the Translate feature. Thanks for all your hard work on this Nick.Version: 6.1.4

Great Bonus Features!I enjoy using Cachly instead of the Geocaching app sometimes because there are many features that I like. There’s back-logging, the “FTF” tag, sort by date published, ability to see all photos for a cache in one place, etc. Very useful app if you’re looking for a caching app for more experienced cachers. Definitely worth the money!.Version: 7.1.1

Fantastic geocaching appBest geocaching app I have tried. It's fast, works well and have a simple user interface that makes finding the info on recent finds, dnfs etc really fast..Version: 2.0.1

The best geocaching app available for iPhonePacked with features. Regularly updated. Responsive creator. Undoubtedly the best..Version: 7.1

SearchGreat program, be nice to do a search that had trackables.Version: 3.0.2

CachlyThis is what the official app should be like!.Version: 6.0.6

5.0 is greatI have been a beta tester of 5.0 and it is great to see it released. There are many more improvements and features but since I've seen them for some time in the betas, I'm hard pressed to recall them all now. Development team is very responsive to issues and very open to feature suggestions. You won't go wrong with this one. It is great to have a well supported superior alternative to the standard app for Geocaching..Version: 5.2.15

The BEST geocaching app!This is by far the best IOS geocaching app in the store. Use it every time I go caching alone or with friends. The features are top notch and Nick is very active in our community. Check out his podcasts for detailed features too. Quick to add new details and love the maps..Version: 6.1.1

The Best Caching App...By Far!I’ve been an avid user of Cachly for many years and can say with confidence that this is hands down the best caching experience on the market! I’ve been enjoying this amazing hobby for almost ten years across most of the US and have never had to use anything but my iPhone thanks to this app. At this point the only reason to have the official geocaching app is for the message center. Besides that, Cachly provides far superior functionality and features. The developer is fantastic in constantly adding to these features and always responds to any inquiries in a timings manner. I have recommended this app to everyone I know in the geocaching community and look forward to what future functionality will be implemented!.Version: 6.1.6

Excellent all-round caching appI have tried a few iPhone caching apps. Some are very easy to use but lack advanced functionality whereas others have plenty of features but are clunky but requires reading the manual to know what to do. Somehow Cachly combines the best of both worlds. Once installed it was very intuitive to use and had just about all the features I wanted. New features are added periodically without compromising simplicity. The user interface is well thought out, clean, simple and responsive. Definitely my favourite caching app by far! Highly recommended..Version: 3.0.3

Great geocaching programI used the paid official geocaching program and was happy with it. Then GroundSpeak decided that they needed more profit so they pulled it. I was unhappy with there new program. I asked friends what they used and this program came up. I have been very happy with it. They took the best of the official paid program and added functions I didn’t know I needed yet. I recommend it to everyone who uses iPhone (no droid app)..Version: 6.1.6

Track log, still no breadcrumb trail!A good ap, better than the geocaching one but it does not lay down a breadcrumb trail which would be very useful..Version: 7.1.1

Best Geo-App ever!Used to use Geosphere and was devastated when it was no longer supported. Reluctantly switched to Cachly and began to get used to it. Now I look back and wonder why I hadn’t switched earlier. So easy to use, problems fixed quickly. Developer that listens. Keep up the great work!.Version: 6.0

Somehow, it keeps getting better!Cachly was already the best iOS Geocaching app out there, but it keeps getting better! The 6.0 release brought some great new features, in app travel bug scanning, quick map switching, and state restore which is the best feature a new user won’t ever notice. We all know how iOS frequently shuts down apps to divert memory to other apps when you switch, making you start over when you switch back to that app. Well now Cachly saves where you are in the app so after you cycle through the camera, the Adventures app, and then come back to Cachly, it’s in the state you left it. It may not sound exciting but it is a huge time and frustration saver. I really don’t know how the app developer has the time to make all these great app enhancements, but I am so very glad he does..Version: 6.0.1

Best geocaching app - hands down!Cachly continues to impress and enhance my geocaching experience. It is so much better than the official application that you can't even compare them. The developer continues to deliver well thought out and we'll executed features into his application. I can't imagine having to go back to caching without Cachly. I even pick up my phone and use that instead of the Geocaching website on my laptop. Excellent, excellent geocaching app!.Version: 5.1

Love the appI’ve always used the main app, up until I found out about this one. I think this is the better app. After reading the previous reviews I joined the FB group. After a week or so, I asked a simple question about the app and man, those people are hateful, not helpful as the previous reviewer claimed. Oh well, the app is great, thanks to the developer..Version: 7.1.1

Nice appI use to love this app but since the last update, it’s just not as good. They also charge for the maps we had for free... Very sad..Version: 5.0.4

Best caching app and developer by farAbsolutely amazing app, and as soon as you see a little bug that needs attention or if you would like to add features a little message to the developer and he is very quick to try his best to accommodate. Only issue I find is sometimes the loading of caches don’t load the area I want it..Version: 4.0.1

Great App!Very functional and user friendly. Developer is very responsive to user suggestions and the app is updated regularly. Far superior to the official geocaching app..Version: 1.1.5

My now go to Geocaching appCachly is simply the best app for Geocaching right now. I put down the official app some time ago and this is now the go to for when out there caching. The feature list is simply too long to list, take the official app and pump it up on steroids and you have Cachly. My highlights include: - slicker, brighter, easy to use interface - logging a find is intuitive and all options are easy to follow. Do like the ‘log later’ feature. - auto logging ‘visits’ of travel bugs, saves so much time. - use the Apple Watch version, it saves grabbing the phone every few meters - their own offline maps are amazing and detailed - developer support is great and quick to respond Keep up the excellent work Cachly.Version: 7.0.4

Brilliant CachlyWhen the official caching app was ‘rebuilt’ I started using Cachly and it’s brilliant. My partner still uses the official app and Cachly is always better in all ways as far as I can see. And if there is a rare problem, the developer is always on hand to fix it in hours. I can thoroughly recommend it 😀.Version: 7.0.4

Great go to geocaching appLove it! It just keeps getting better! Why aren’t you using this one? Best one out there.Version: 7.0.4

Switched to Cachly from classic Geocaching AppSwitched over to Cachly once the classic geocaching app was deleted, and they started charging $40 a year for the new app. So far this app does everything the original geocaching app does and more, love it. Highly recommend to those not wanting to dish out a ridiculous $40 a year. Great app. Please don't change a thing!.Version: 2.0.3

This App is not out to gouge your walletGreat app all around, was surprised to find out that my $10 geocaching app was 'retired' in place of a very expensive pay as you play app. I'm happy to support a company that puts out good work, I highly recommend this app over the new GroundSpeak Geocaching app..Version: 2.0.3

Really Well Done!! Bravo!!!Like many iPhone users, being forced off the former Geocaching app and finding its replacement woefully inadequate, discovering Cachly was like an finding an oasis in a desert. There's so much functionality it took me a couple of months getting used to it. Just have the confidence that what you want to do is in Cachly. The support is phenomenal!.Version: 2.0.3

A "favourite point" worthy appHaving had to say goodbye to my previous caching app I was pleased to find this one has many similar features and is easy to navigate. The app developer is very proactive in making sure this app runs as smoothly as possible and provides features users really want. Best app on the market!.Version: 5.1.4

Simply the bestThis is by far the best Geocaching App there is. The Developer just keeps on improving it too!.Version: 7.0.5

Best geocaching app ever.First came the stars Then map and compass Followed by a GPSr Finally came iPhone & Cachly It’s the future. 🥳🥳🥳.Version: 6.1.13

Search Options GaloreI really enjoy all the ways I can search for and sort caches when I'm out and about..Version: 2.0.3

Geocaching's Best App by farI loved Geosphere but the developer has gone awol and not updated it for years :-(. I recently moved over to Cachly and I couldn't be happier. This application has everything a Geocacher needs including full integration with Apple and Google Maps for navigation right to the cache as well as full offline capability. Pocket Queries can be created and uploaded into Cachly and run completely off the grid. Vector Maps (based on OpenStreet) are now available on a state by state (or country by country) basis and take up next to no space on the phone. The compass is pinpoint accurate using the GPS and the GPS doesn't run when the phone is sleeping (saving precious battery power). To cap it all off, the developer is super-responsive via his Support pages (website is cach.ly) and is implementing user-generated suggestions in every (sub)release. An absolute MUST HAVE for serious Geocachers with iphones and far superior to the free software provided by the Geocaching people..Version: 2.0.2

Great appEasy to use, has all the features I had and loved in the old official paid app plus ones I had wished for, like showing corrected coordinates on the map and hiding my previous finds. A lovely clean screen and everything well laid out and where you'd expect. Well worth paying for 😃.Version: 1.1.3

Perfect substitute for the old appAnd better handling and content especially without premium membership! Very happy 😃.Version: 2.0.3

Forget groundspeak app- this is the one to getI love using Cachly. The interface is easy to use, it has the functionality I need, both at home and in the field. The logging is great - add many photos easily, and change the date. The developers seem to be aware of what cachers want and how people actually use their software! Great app. Recommend it any opportunity I get..Version: 2.0.3

Really impressedI was a long time user of the geocaching App. I had played with Cachly a few times but just didn’t appreciate it. A month ago I decided to give it another try. That was it. I’m hooked. It does almost everything the other app did but more. The last thing for me to find is the map with trail like to original app otherwise I never use anything but Cachly. Beat money spent on an app ever. A very happy customer. Thanks and keep up the great work..Version: 5.2.22

Awesome appThis app is awesome and so full of tools that I don’t even know how to use them all! Everything about it is high quality. My favorite feature is the radius rings around caches so we can see if we’re in the clear to hide a cache. My next favorite feature is being is able to log all my trackables at the same time when I visit a cache. If you’re a serious geocacher, you need this app..Version: 7.0.1

Must Get for every Geocacher!I have been using Cachly for many years now, and found in excess of 6,000 caches solely with this app! I wouldn’t be able to geocache without it! There’s too many amazing features I love to remember and list them all, but there’s not much it can’t do, and heaps of things it does that I still haven’t used yet, which says to me that there’s filters and options for every occasion! Well done to Nick for developing this app, and a huge thanks for keeping it updated and fresh! If I ever see an Apple user without this app in field, I always ask them, Why not?!.Version: 6.0

Best geocaching appI have been using Cachly for years and find it amazing. It does all I need and I have found Thousands of caches using just Cachly. When I needed a new phone I made sure it was Apple so I could use Cachly. It is clear easy to use and I love the FTF indicator..Version: 7.1.1

THE best geocaching app on any platform.I have been using Cachly for many years now and it is simply one on the best apps available to use. It’s easy to work around, has all the features you would need and the best part a developer that listens to the customer and will implement any great ideas if able to. And if not will take the time to explain why it’s not possible. When it comes to the app even after all these years new features are added regularly and I keep finding new ways to use the app to make the game more enjoyable. Thanks for all the hard work that went into Cachly. If your looking for the best iOS geocaching app then stop looking and just get this one I promise you will not be disappointed..Version: 6.1.11

Five star apAs a replacement for geocaching classic this suits me to a T. Loads quickly, and easy to follow, it's a great addition to a cacher's arsenal. Thanks for creating such a useful app 👍👍👍😊.Version: 2.0.3

Great Geocache AppThis was recommended as a better alternative to the official geocache app. I find the maps are better and the app as a whole is really easy to use!.Version: 7.0.2

Great replacement for geosphereI was looking for a geocaching app which would please me as much as geosphere has. Geosphere will die with the release of iOS 11, sadly. But Cachly is great! It almost does all I want it to, and is even better than geosphere in some ways. It is certainly easier to use! Possible additions I would like to see are: - quick emojis, eg [:)] or [:I] etc can be inserted at the touch of a button - availability of custom text templates, eg 'I am out caching today with CookieMonster3 and GhostRider today' can be set up and added like a keyword.Version: 3.0.3

Love the features Cachly has.I have been using Cachly now for three months. At first I only used it for placing hides because of the cache radius feature. But I love the filters it has and searching for caches by months published or by owner. I’m using the geocaching app right along side Cachly but finding I’m opening Cachly more and more. I would love to see them make a texting feature when new caches are published we get a text alert from the app! That would be awesome!!!.Version: 5.0.4

Great geocaching appWith Geosphere out of updates, I moved to Cachly and have been really impressed. I especially like the downloadable offline maps..Version: 2.0.3

Pleasant Surprise - a better geocaching appThe UI was nice and clean, searches were easy and direct access to pocket queries will be a powerful tool in the long run. It's not as intuitive as I'd like but it runs miles over the default app at this point..Version: 1.0.6

EpicSaves so much data and out performs the official app ten times over!.Version: 5.2.19

There’s a reason I purchased for $5So this app is worth the five stars and five dollars. Personally I can’t afford the premium membership, but I love that this app is way less buggy then the original app and it has some perks when owning premium that the original app doesn’t have. Love it! I suggest buying rather then the original app for sure.Version: 5.2.8

The top Geocaching appI've just completed a long Geocaching trip to Poland, Ukraine, Moldova and Germany. By using the offline caches and maps, downloaded prior to the trip, not only did we manage to cache successfully but also used it as the mapping for travel and climbing the highest tops in both Ukraine and Moldova. Would definitely recommend..Version: 5.2.6

Top app.Very satisfied and better alternative to grondspeaks new app.Version: 2.0.3

Geocaching must have!Love all the features and constant updates. The developers really know what users want and deliver in a timely manner! Could not imagine playing the game without this app! 😃😃😃👍.Version: 6.2

FantasticBrilliant app with constant improvements from the developer. A very useful forum with email support from the developer if there are any issues, but also a useful platform to raise suggestions for future updates. The app works great, the watch app is brilliant too and is quite possibly the best app I have ever downloaded. The offline maps are brilliant and well worth the one off payment. Be sure to download this app 😊.Version: 7.0.5

SoLove this app so much. When I find myself in an area with some time to spare I can open it up and check for any nearby caches. Tap one and read description, hint, logs then tap Navigate To Cache and off I go. I can even log it straight away from app or create a draft to upload later. I also love navigating over a satellite view of the terrain. Makes it so easy and the GPS is as accurate as my old Garmin..Version: 4.3.7

Cachly: Very Useful and Lots of Features!Awesome app to use with so many features, especially for premium. Thanks a lot!.Version: 5.2.9

Great features!I just downloaded this app, and it is awesome! Love the DNF blue sad faces to keep track of ones I've looked for already but couldn't find. Also love that mystery caches I've solved new coords for show up in the actual location, instead of the geo art formation! Excited to go find geo art much more easily!! :D Edited years later to say I STILL LOVE Cachly, and it’s amazing all the new features that are added with each update. Definitely recommend! 👌🏻💖.Version: 7.0.1

Best Caching Tool you can haveI previously used a GPSr to cache but changed to Cachly early in its development. I am so happy to be able to use it and to have watcged the app develop. Cachly has made caching so much easier as I no longer need to download PQ to a gpsr and hope I have all the waymarks loaded. Cachly lets me pick up my phone and head out the door when I get a chance to go caching. There are so many great features and I really like how the app's flexible options allow cachers to set it up to support their own caching style. Wonderful app with a developer who is interested and really listens to the users. Thanks for supporting our game with this fabulous app..Version: 7.0.2

It gets betterThe new features are very helpful.Version: 6.1.1

Best Geocaching App!It has all the features and simple to use. Best geocaching app out there..Version: 4.3.7

Covers all basesThis app lacks nothing except my expertise in how to use it to it’s fullest..Version: 6.0.1

Cachly is awesomeThe best geocaching app!!!!.Version: 7.0.3

Thank YouThis app is as close to the old one as you can get! Thanks again for designing 😃.Version: 2.0.3

AwesomeLove this And works with my watch too! Developer is responsive also. Just wished it had a phone widget (lock screen widget) 5 stars anyway.Version: 6.0.5

Love this app!In all seriousness, this app keeps me involved in this crazy and awesome hobby of ours. It works, it works well, and when it doesn’t the developers are right on it. Love, love, love the “cache perimeter” circles on the map! As someone who lives in a cache heavy area, it’s really helpful to see where the possible spots for a new one is. Very helpful feature. Also nice: offline caches for those mountain treks. Given the work that must have gone into this, the cost is a steal. I spend more on coffee and gas in a single geocaching outing than I did on this app. Some may think think this is a canned review. I promise you that I have nothing to do with the app other than being a grateful user..Version: 5.2.13

Still the bestThe new maps are amazing as well as the new features i’m still exploring them all..Version: 5.0.1

The Best’I’m so glad I found Cachly immediately after I started Caching. It is so much easier to navigate than the official app. I can access most information more quickly than my friends using other apps. Thanks Nicholas for being so responsive to the community and making this an app for all levels of cachers..Version: 5.1

Best geocaching app by farCachly is the best $5 I’ve spent on an app ever. They update the app frequently and always add super awesome features. In my opinion Cachly’s greatest asset is their offline setting. I travel rather frequently and often to places with little or even no cellphone data far all. Cachly allows you to download thousands and thousands of geocaches into your offline list so you can still find geocaches when you don’t have cellphone service. Not only can you download the caches but you can also download all the log data and images so you have that for extra help too. Cachly is a must have for all geocachers. I can’t recommend them enough! Send them some love buy the app and tell your friends to buy it too, I have gotten a number of muggle friends to purchase the app and turned them into AVID cachers. Thanks for this cache... I mean APP! :).Version: 6.1.13

Best Geocaching App on any platformBeen caching for a couple years and got the tip from fellow cachers fairly early. The tools and features are complete. I use the premium offline maps for my area they provide trails and other physical features which really helps. The ability to create a draft log in the field (time and date stamp included) and finish it later is another must use feature. The navigation option includes ability to link to your driving navigation app of choice which I use all the time. The filter features in the map display have just about every attribute you can think of. Awesome app..Version: 6.1.7

What can I say, it's FANTASTIC!I have been using this app for a couple of months now and this is now my go-to app. I was using my old one for years but then we could no longer use google maps. This app gives us a variety of choices as to which one you want to use. This is a perfect app and it sounds like support is great. I haven't found anything his app needs! Update. I contacted support while caching and received a reply within the hour. Fantastic!! (It was a case of the idiot user...lol) Update: this newer version is fantastic!!.Version: 3.0.3

So much better than the official appI’ve been using Cachly for a while. There are so many cool well thought out features I really like the look and few and it does all I want when out caching. Good work to all..Version: 7.1.1

Great app and supportI was a bit intimidated by this app in the beginning. I kept using it because I liked the format better than the official app. I slowly started to learn some of its features. Then I discovered they have a user Facebook group. The developer is very interactive and all of the members are incredibly helpful and supportive. I’ve been using this app exclusively for about 2 years now, and I don’t even touch the official app except for messaging. Thank you Cachly team for your amazing support and the low cost is amazing! I cannot wait for v5!!! 😁.Version: 4.3.7

Cachly is great!We have been using Cachly for many years, since the Geocaching organisation downgraded their application 😒. Right from the start we recognised how special Cachly was and just how much more it offered, even though to begin with we were only using a fraction of its capabilities. Over the years we have not only been really pleased with what we have learned it can do - especially with its features that aid in *setting* caches - but also how strong and fast the support is when there are issues and how much effort is continually put into developing new features. The premium maps are also excellent. As a whole it is well worth the investment to get this app! There is also a Facebook Cachly User Group in which, amongst others, the creator of Cachly (Nic Hubbard) frequently responds to open question himself. Highly recommended. . . AnTsInRpAnTs.Version: 7.0.5

Cachly - ease of useWe’ve used Cachly now for quite a while and find it very user friendly..Version: 6.1.11

Best Geocaching app!Of all the apps available to use when geocaching, Cachly has to be the best I’ve used yet. With constant updates and upgrades, the Cachly team is very active on social media and takes the time to give you the support you require with quick response. Yo won’t find a geocaching app like it..Version: 7.0.5

Best geocaching appI love the clean simplicity and ease of use of Cachly over the official app. The info I want to know about a hide is displayed when I’m choosing between caches without having to open up the page for each hide. Cachly will also let me filter a pocket query list on my phone which is a big plus for me. Its a free app but good enough to pay for..Version: 5.2.7

Great Geocaching app.I think this is the best iPhone app for Geocaching. It might take a bit of getting used to but it’s worth it..Version: 5.0.2

Better and betterEvery time there's an update, there's always a wonderful addition that makes this app better all the time. I am grateful that I just discovered that I can sort lists within the app! Keep up the amazing work, Nic!.Version: 5.2.5

Best app for geocaching EVER!! Hands down!This is the best geocaching app EVER!! Hands down! The customer service is top notch and they are always working on awesome updates - mostly, if not all, taken from user suggestions! If I’m being honest, Cachly is the only reason I still have an iPhone, and I wouldn’t have it any other way! This app has EVERYTHING you need for Geocaching! Sooooo many features! Seriously the absolute best!!.Version: 7.0.12

Almost PerfectThis is by far the best caching app I’ve used. It’s missing 1 star in the rating because the Apple Watch “Nearby” function does not work. It returns an error message. I’m a heavy GSAK user, but because its future is uncertain, I started exploring options. This app came up. Although it’s nowhere near a replacement, it’s found a regular use in my cache outings. If you could roll Cachtur.no app’s functions into this app it would come close to what I use GSAK for. If that happened Cachly would get a 10 star rating..Version: 5.1.4

Perfect!I’ve been using Cachly almost exclusively for several years. It works brilliantly, is fairly intuitive to use, and the developer is very proactive in maintaining and adding improvements to the app. He is also very responsive to questions and comments. I would recommend Cachly to anyone..Version: 5.0.2

Un bon compagnon sur le terrainNous utilisions une autre app auparavant mais celle-ci, avec la possibilité d'y importer directement les pockets query, c'est super. De plus, il est plus facile d'enregistrer les logs directement de l'app. C'était un bon achat..Version: 4.3.3

PerfectMuch better than official Geocaching app. Absolutely love it..Version: 6.1.13

There is nothing betterOf all the apps in all the land, this is the best! If you can think of something you’d want from a geocaching app, Cachly has it. …. And if they don’t, just ask for it! The app is super stable, flexible, scalable and reliable. We have ditched all our gpsrs in favour of Cachly. In fact, this is the only app where I’ve actually tipped the developer. Buy it!.Version: 7.0.10

Great, but not perfectBetter than the official app for logging finds. But missing some features the official app offers. I generally toggle between the two apps, the official one to read descriptions and Cachly to log my finds (or failures!).Version: 7.0.12

Best geocaching app for iphoneThis is by far the best geocaching app for the iphone. After the retirement of the geocaching classic app I tried them all. Cachly came out on top for everything I expected a geocaching app todo and more. Caches load fast, time zone support (at last) for those of us down under, offline lists and maps. Worth every cent..Version: 2.0.3

Could be betterGreat app! - at first I thought it didn't allow for other time zones, but a quick response from support explained how to do that. Love it..Version: 2.0.3

Love this app!This app is perfect for all my urban Geocaching needs. Worked a charm overseas as well. Navigation options with map or compass work beautifully. In fact the only times I get out my Garmin now is for heavy duty wilderness geocaching where I can't get a signal or don't want to risk my phone..Version: 3.1

Everything on my wish listI resisted Cachly and used the standard app for years and but always wished it had a number of features. Especially when I started hiding more caches I finally took the plunge and started exploring and using Cachly and it has *everything* I’d been missing. The gc app is great, especially for beginners, but Cachly offers so many useful tools- excellent trail maps, numerous filter options (including a way to filter caches not found by yourself and others- excellent for planning caching trips with friends), pin dropping on specific map locations and quickly linking to driving maps, coordinate conversion, trackable scanning and logging, the ability to make quick and through logs/drafts and include trackables and favorites and quickly add pictures. I could go on and on. It’s fantastic. And the best part? The dev, Nicholas Hubbard, is extremely active and helpful and will continue to improve upon the app using suggestions and feedback directly from the users on FB. He will also quickly and directly respond to users who are looking for help, have questions, or have bug problems. That makes a huge difference and continues to improve the whole experience. Great app, highly recommended..Version: 6.1.16

J'adoreJ'ai même découvert que je peut enregistré les coordonnées de ma position pour installé une cache et par la suite vérifier si le pz est bon ! Super pour un gars comme moi hihi.Version: 2.0.3

ExcellentA refreshing change to using a caching app that fits my requirements. Like how I can just tap on the icon and choose to navigate to caches via google maps without having to enter coords..Version: 3.1

Ideal Geocaching AppBeen using Cachly as my go to Geocaching app for about two years now, the new features with each revision are nice improvements, love the new premium map features..Version: 5.2

The best, just got better, honestWe’ve been caching for few years and really appreciate the time and effort that the developer has gone into making this defacto geocaching app. Cachly’s 3 strongest points are (1) translate facility (great for when caching in a different country where you don’t speak the language and with minimum data usage), (2) the different mapping style are great and (3) Cachly raises in the UK we use both Miles and Kilometres, feet & metres. Great app and we use it on both the iPhones and iPads. Thanks.Version: 5.0.2

Very powerful geocaching appA superb app for caching. Looking forward to more updates. Would like filter to display only DNF or even ignore DNF... I have a lot of ideas if interested... caching ID IS Meteodale.Version: 4.3.7

Everything I wantedThis app has every feature I've ever wanted. Can't believe it's taken me 860 caches to hear about it..Version: 1.1.7

Great AppI love the cache radius feature. A big help when looking for hiding spots for new caches..Version: 4.2.1

Brilliant app!I got this app because I heard you could save your coordinates easily when placing a cache :) well, you can save your coordinates at any location! You can also enable the radius circles on the map to see how far away a new cache needs to be! :) There’s so many extra features I love. Don’t get me wrong, I like the Geocaching app, but I think this one is easier to get info at a glance. For example, when you click on a cache you can see red and green dots before clicking on the logs to see who has found/DNF it (all without rummaging!) To clarify, I am a premium member. Also, I didn’t have to pay anything other than the £4.99 App Store price to access the cool features :) (this was one of my worries. I took a chance and it paid off!) Overall, I’d say this app is a must for premium members, however, I can see from the reviews that it doesn’t seem as useful to basic members..Version: 5.2.1

My go to caching app!I am using this app since a couple of months. Coming from caching with my trusted Garmin, this is so much quicker, easier, and with much more functions. On the GPS It was always a pain to update the pocket queries, also images of other caches were not easy to import. And having real satellite view was also just a dream. All this is possible in this sleek app. At first I didn’t know if I should spend the extra money for the offline maps because it was not clear if this is a one time payment or a payment per map. Turns out that this is a one time payment, which is great. Cachly is now also my go to app for general navigation due to the detailed TOPO maps, and if connection is available the satellite view. This app really boosted my caching and I can really recommend it. Only downside might be large file size of offline maps, but for most countries maps can be downloaded per state. Also that no messenger function can be integrated (the only reason I still have the real geocaching app installed), but that is due to limitations by geocaching.com.Version: 6.0

Potential ConvertI have been using another geocaching app for a few years, but with limited support, I have to look at other options to find an app that does what I want it to. Enter cachly. I have been really impressed with the clear and concise interface, ability to save offline caches and maps, ability to view source code, and so many other functions. There are a few things that I would like to see updates on, to get it to something more like what I currently use, although as it is, I rate this a solid 4 stars, with definite room to improve..Version: 2.0.3

Excellent app. Easy to use with great map support.Very satisfied user. Any issues I may have had with this app in the past have been addressed through updates before I ever took the time to bring them up. Map support is excellent, which I definitely appreciate for all of the backcountry caching I do. Highly recommended for any iOS device user..Version: 6.2.2

Big upgrade from geocaching appI love this app a lot! It’s a lot more accurate than the free geocaching app. If you’re looking to get into the game more but you don’t have 300 dollars to get a good gps this is definitely the next best thing. Offline maps, waypoints for mulicaches, and being able to log my cache and trackable at the same time is amazing! I want just one thing.. when you click on a cache that’s on the map and that preview bubble pops up saying the name and all that, can you add the 5 color dots for the last 5 logs so I don’t have to click into the cache to see if someone has found it or if the cache hasn’t been found in a long time. That would be really helpful because sometimes I forget to check get all the way out there and geocache is about to archive that cache. Ty!.Version: 4.3.3

Geocaching Necessity!!!Hands down the best geocaching app. The waypoint averaging and access to multiple satellite maps is invaluable. The ability to edit logs and enable/disable caches is also a massive user friendly time saver. My favorite feature over other apps are the red proximity circles around geocaches. That feature is ground breaking when trying to hide geocaches. CACHLY is developed with geocachers and grows and enhances the game in exponential ways!!! When you make the move to premium membership, do yourself a favor and make the move to CACHLY..Version: 6.1.16

Amazing appFar better than the official app, highly recommend..Version: 6.2.2

The best geocaching app!Awesome features and location services with a great design. Well worth the $$.Version: 3.1

The best app for geocachingAs the title says, this is indeed the best app for geocaching, simply because it is so easy to use and it has everything you need!.Version: 2.0.3

Just gets better and betterWent caching today and used the updated Cachly and maps. So easy to use and everything right there! The Cachly page on FB has been especially helpful. I use Cachly all the time now instead of my GPS. The maps are a true bargain. I highly recommend Cachly ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.Version: 5.0.2

CachlyBrilliant caching app and author very responsive to questions and bugs. Superb value for money..Version: 7.0.9

Easy to useWhen I first bought an iPhone I downloaded this app as I was caching using a handheld gps before. The app is easy to use and the developers listen to the users regarding enhancements and try to put them into the next upgrade. They also act quickly to rectify any bugs..Version: 7.0.5

Great appAfter using the app for several years, my opinion remains the same. It is an excellent app, providing many advanced features. I am fortunate to travel abroad and the “translate” capability has been invaluable. In addition, the developers continue to add features that polish the app and make it easier to use. Thanks .. Initial review: I've been using the Groundspeak app for many years but it's going away so it was time for a change. This app is so much better than their new offering that the replacement app choice was easy. While navigating to the first cache using Cachly, I found that it integrates seamlessly with my preferred nav app, Waze .. an unexpected bonus. This app has everything I want and more..Version: 5.0.4

Best Geocaching AppDoes everything my GPSr does, but from the convenience of my phone! EXCELLENT offline capabilities — including pocket query downloading and free offline maps. Links up with your geocaching profile online to post your finds right from the app..Version: 5.2.1

Good alternativeLike many others I'm having to change from the geocaching app I've used for a long time. This looks like a great alternative. Still learning to drive it but I'll get there..Version: 2.0.3

New appGot sick of not being able to use the app we already had so was ready to pack in caching altogether when other half said try this one got on with it no problem wish we had tried it ages ago thanks a lot.Version: 3.0.3

Wow!We’ve been cachers for years and went through Groundspeak’s new business model transition with their app going through painful growing pains. This app is more than I ever expected. Good Job. We’re planning to use it offline for the first time in the Rocky Mountains this coming week. I love all the map features. This will be very helpful especially in challenging terrain. I like that there is an iPad version. This helps when planning a caching venture, especially when traveling. One thing... I almost did not buy this app because the app description does not clearly say that this will link to my Groudspeak geocaching account. That might encourage others to buy it. I know this app is not free but the features are far superior to anything I’ve been using so far including other geocaching apps. It’s a good buy. Also leave your handheld GPS device at home and use this offline. This is the way to go..Version: 5.0.4

Best Geocaching App for iOSI’ve been using Cachly for about <del>18 months</del> four years. I’m <b>still</b> learning and finding useful features. If only other map-based apps (for caching, finding discounts, or whatever) could be “powered by Cachly,” the world would be a much better place..Version: 7.1.1

CachlyHave only been using this program since the old one was shut down. Didn't like the new program at all. Poor second choice so I downloaded Cachly and like it almost as much as the original geocaching program. Thanks for coming up with a better alternative..Version: 2.0.3

Very capableThis seems to have far more functionality than the Geocaching app I’ve been using up to now. I often need to be able to edit previously submitted logs and this does so in a very intuitive way. I like the ability to show AL stages. Seems stable too..Version: 7.1.1

BasicWhile I love cachly, the only thing I would want added is the ability to see all information under basic instead of having to do the limited 3 per 24hrs unless you upgrade to premium. I can see everything on the main app except premium caches, but it’s the little things I like about using cachly and this is keeping me from fully enjoying the app..Version: 6.1.1

Fantastic AppI had been using another geocaching app since starting which I thought was great, but then I found Cachly and now I know what I was missing out on. Best geocaching app on the market, well worth the price tag..Version: 2.0.1

The Only App I Use for GeocachingThis app does everything I want a geocaching app to do. Even some extras thrown in. I like the import from Dropbox option. Also like the option to find caches based on a bookmark list. Not a bad price for an app that does everything I want. Edit to add that the developer has added many many new functions to the app, some I didn't even think I needed. A feature to easily see on the map which caches haven't been found yet, ability to upload many logs at once, advanced filtering of offline lists, and so many more. The developer is great at listening to his users and quickly resolved problems..Version: 3.0.3

Great geocaching toolWe have been geocaching for 6 years and tried a number of apps as well as different GPSrs. Cachly is without doubt the best option out there. It is user friendly which importantly means you can get started very quickly at a basic level. However as you want to do more and more the capability is there for you to learn. It was our goto on our recent 6 week European trip where the filter system combined with quickly created and updated offline lists meant we could manage well despite not using constant mobile data. In addition the off line high quality maps were brilliant giving us not only the most up to date and most accurate mapping option for us for geocaching, but also it was the best for general navigation both by road and on foot. Very happy customers..Version: 5.2.6

Just buy it! You won’t regret it.Whether you are new to geocaching or a seasoned cacher, you NEED this app. For what it costs I recommend you just buy it. So many features you need and want v.Version: 6.1

Cachly Should Be the StandardThis app is fabulous. I’ve been GeoCaching for many years but I first got Cachly about two years ago. Since getting it, this app has completely replaced the stock GeoCaching app for absolutely all of my use. It’s well-made, extremely intuitive, and visually pleasing. I can’t recommend it enough..Version: 6.1.13

Great appGreat replacement for the old geocaching app, easy to use.Version: 2.0.3

This is the best app on my phone.I thought long and hard about leaving the Apple family for the Samsung Note 8 but nothing could replace Cachly so there was no way I would. This app has everything I need in a geocaching app I use it far (98% of the time) more then my Garmin 750. Great support and many wonderful features added every update. Worth every penny this one is for sure..Version: 3.1

Log Templates & Apple Watch CompatibilityThe fact that you can have your standard text saved for that trip or day of caching and then add additional specific log for that one cache is an awesome feature. Before I was copying & pasting every time from a note on my phone since the iPhone copy paste memory seems to have gotten very short all of a sudden. Definitely worth the price with that feature alone. Add on to the fact that I can use this app on my brand new Apple Watch and it’s a no brainer..Version: 7.0

Looks goodLooking for a replacement for geosphere since the groundspeak app is not cutting it. This looks like a good fit for us. Thanks for making it..Version: 2.0.3

PipsyMJust love it....❤️!!! Five stars all the way!!! Best app & most used app on my iPhone!!! And Nic Hubbard is very quick to respond to any problems....fab!!! 😊.Version: 5.0.4

Makes everything betterOnly app I have paid for. I am glad I did, there is a setting for a red ring around a cache the indicates how far you need to be to place another cache. I believe basic users can see all traditional caches regardless of the D/T rating. The official app only shows up to 2/2. Get this app you wont regret it. The first few caches will be strange while you adjust to new app but you wont go back to the old app..Version: 6.0.1

Nice but confusingInterface is very unique but wow this app is fast. Spent a few extra bucks for the maps (highly recommended) and am still figuring it out but this one is a winner compared to the official app. Is there any way to delete a saved but not transmitted log? I sure couldn’t find one..Version: 7.1.1

Great Ap!Excellent ap. Better than Groundspeaks own ap!.Version: 7.0.12

The go to geocaching App for iPhoneThis app just gets better and better with every update. So many great features, I can’t imagine geocaching without it now!.Version: 5.0.2

SuperbeLa meilleure appli pour iPhone. Mieux que celle de Groundspeak et celle de L4C. A very good investmemt..Version: 2.0.3

Only App to use on iOSVersion 6. Nic has done it again! More fabulous capabilities making caching easier except perhaps actually finding the cache, certainly making it easier to get to GZ. With all the search abilities, picking a cache to chase down is better and easier. Cachly has now replaced my GPSr in 95% of the time. Thank You Nic for all you do to develop and support Cachly. Cache On With Cachly! 4cycle I’ve been caching for 7 years and have used at one time or another every app available for iOS devices. Geosphere was the top app until the developer stopped updating the app. Then came Cachly. So many features and a developer who is responsive and continues to add features. It takes awhile to figure out how to use all the features, but well worth the time. I still sit down now and then and play in the app and usually learn some new feature. I just can’t say enough how great this app is. Cache On with Cachly!.Version: 6.0

Great AppCouldn't do without it!.Version: 3.1

Love appJust confused pay $6.99 for app and isn't even full version have to pay $30 a year to open it all up only get three free full details for the log or am I missing something here.Version: 2.0.3

Best caching appBest caching app: does every you ask for and more. Super supportive developer as well.Version: 6.0

A must-have for cachers!It’s a must-have for those mobile-heavy users. It’s pretty much having everything I need to use frequently and like a portable version of the full geocaching walebsite. Quite handy!.Version: 5.0.4

An Oregon GeocacherOver time we have used many caching applications. We would have to say that this one is the best we have used, ever! Of course we started with a Garmin but quickly moved to our iPhone as the accuracy got better. There is just so much more information available when you use a smartphone. Recently we added a Bad Elf to the mix so we have the best of both worlds. Thanks for making Cachly.Version: 7.0.7

The best Geocaching app around.Cachly is an amazing tool for all geocaches. So many useful & great features I wouldn’t be able to go without now that I’m used to them..Version: 6.1.9

Best Geocaching App AroundI love Cachly. I rarely will pay for an app without trying it or knowing someone that has it. I was out on a puzzle cache run using the official app and it wasn’t going well. I was so frustrated I bought Cachly. I’ve never looked back. The app is well maintained and updated frequently. Just when you think it does everything you need they add a new feature. The forums are wonderful and the customer service is amazing. Best app I have purchased!.Version: 7.0.3

Love this appI still only know a ‘small’ percentage of the capabilities of this app. Navigating to, storing caches off line it’s all very easy but it also has saved me countless hours in logging some weekends with 300-500 finds. LOVE, love, LOVE!!!! This App. Kudos to the programmer..Version: 5.1.4

H423LI only purchased this yesterday and already I have found a couple of great features. Logging a cache - wow, I could do everything I needed. Dropped a bug, automatically logged local Australia date and time, everything so intuitive. Saving offline lists and maps is a breeze. I think I'm going to really enjoy using this app..Version: 1.0.9

Dark Mode?I love this App and have been using it since GCHQ took away my beloved premium pre-subscription based App. Between first purchase of this App and now,I’ve suffered vision loss. The new Dark Mode on IOS and fb and fb messages helps a great deal but I can barely use Cachly now. I really wish the Cachly team would either work on a dark mode or write the app to comply with the phone’s native dark mode settings. A dark map also would help a great deal. Thanks for doing what y’all do..Version: 6.1.12

Version 6, more great featuresI recently downloaded version 6 of Cachly and am enjoying many of the new features. The new TB scanner works great and the ability to switch maps quickly is a time saver. I love being able to see my friends logs on a cache at a glance. Thanks to the developer for these new features..Version: 6.0

Excellent features & developer communication!I never write reviews but Cachly has impressed me so much that I feel compelled to write. Cachly is so good because it offers a couple features that other geocaching apps lack. You can add your own waypoints (so useful for those multi caches) and it works smoothly with an Apple Watch (once I realised that you have to touch and hold to get the map/compass screen to appear!). Also, I have been really impressed by the communication with the developers. I had a couple of questions and “Nic” responded really quickly. Overall, I’m really impressed with this app. 😊.Version: 6.1.8

Better than the official appI haven't been geocaching for very long but I've been doing it with a mix of my eTrex 20 and the official app. I'm a premium user so I had access to the trail maps in the Geocache app but the maps in this are better. It's also laid out far better I believe and is clearer - for example, I ended up making a note on a multicache using the official app, not realising it was sent public! This app matches the website in terms of labelling where needed so no mistakes this time! Overall, very happy with it so far and worth the cash..Version: 4.2.1

Fantastic geocaching appCachly is a great app with many more features than groundspeak version. Constantly updated and listens to requests from users. Well worth the small payment. I very rarely use my GPS now as this phone app has everything I need. Great choice of maps, easy navigation, clear and easy to use formats, saved list, highlight, radius circles, translate, waypoint save features, sort by multiple option and many more features..Version: 5.0.4

Loving it.Can’t honestly fault this app, does exactly what it says on the tin..Version: 4.3.7

Great app!Third try to get a unique name.... Fantastic app!.Version: 2.0.3

*The* iOS Geocaching app for the serious cacherI’ve been using Cachly for just over a year now and from the first time I started the app, it’s given me what I need and when I needed it. Not only at home but caching abroad too. With a bit of prep I was able to cache for three weeks in the US without once having to access mobile or WiFi data. It’s all you need and with the developer continuing to release valuable enhancements on a regular basis Cachly will keep you caching for years to come..Version: 3.1

Great App!Just started using Cachly but seems like a great App!.Version: 3.0.3

Paid App Requires A Paid SubscriptionGeocaching seems fun and interesting until you realize all the readily accessible means of accessing the hobby require paid subscription. I was hoping this app having a cost out of the gait wouldn’t be like the others but it is unfortunately worse. The base and free geocaching app gives information on all basic caches with higher difficulty tiers only showing the location unless you pay the subscription. Cachly only gives basic information and the location of a cache. You can request the same information geocaching gives three times every 24 hours. The one benefit is there are some caches which geocaching does not show, though some that geocaching shows are not visible here meaning that slim benefit is essentially nonexistent. Why in the world would anyone pay for this app if they could get more usage out of a free one? I’m hoping I can get my money back simply out of principle of not paying a developer for this nonsense..Version: 6.1.12

Hands down best caching app😃I was a fan of the paid caching app but when that went away, Cachly was the only place to turn to. It has so many useful features. I especially love the integration with GSAK for writing logs. Another huge plus is the developer is constantly adding features to the app. I highly recommend Cachly as your only caching app..Version: 3.1

Not working on my 5sKeep getting message Bad request (400) Anyone got a solution Found the solution. Go to more button in app after you cancel the bad request (400) message. Logout your account using more button in bottom right then logout button at top right. Then sign back in and it works. Do not push (login as) as this just gives you the same error. Changed one star back to 5 Anyon.Version: 5.1.2

Cracking geocaching app!This is a superb app, I can’t fault it one little bit. The offline maps are ace, even being able to put 1:25,000 OS maps on there is brilliant. Updating coordinates and projecting coordinates is managed really well. If you have an iPhone this is the app to have..Version: 6.1.16

5.1 is amazing!This is the iOS geocache app that just works. Great features and it’s constantly improving. Love the map integration. Offline maps are amazing and now super fast. Great sorting tools. If you haven't tried offline in the app yet you're missing out. My favorite way to organize caches now. This is THE app to use if you’re on iOS..Version: 5.1

Better than the official appHaving used the offical app for a number of years I was upset when they discontinued it and replaced it with the current new groundspeak app. It's rubbish, hard to use and understand and lacks many features. This app was suggested to me and after only two finds using this app I'm VERY happy - this is the way groundspeak should have done their app.Version: 1.1.5

There’s No BetterI’ve used Cachly since the beginning and, for me, there’s no better app on iOS for geocaching. It’s a must have..Version: 7.0.3

Classic App is goneWith the Geocaching classic app being closed down, I have found my new caching compainion app! Keep up the great work.Version: 2.0.3

Great App!100 times better than the official app! Joshua the geocaching vlogger is the reason for my switch to this app. I thought I was perfectly content using a free app, until I finally gave in and paid the measly five dollars. My writing would be five stars if it wasn’t for the fact the app stops uploading geocaches after you’ve uploaded 1000 geocaches in a day. As a truck driver I spend my downtime scouring the maps looking for trucker friendly hides. Went through my thousands of loads in a short time last night, and now I can’t use the application to find any new caches until this evening. Other than that, thank you for a wonderful application!.Version: 4.3.5

BugThis app is great. Better than the official Geocache app BUT there’s one thing that needs to be fixed and that’s an issue with the Premium member function. I’ve created a geocache that I set to Premium Members Only (only those with a premium membership can see it on the map). Since then my premium membership has expired and because of that, I can no longer see my own cache..Version: 6.0.1

Great Geocaching app.Has all the features needed to find Geocaches with ease and also is great for placing new caches. This has been my go to app for the past 2 years having used various others in the past. Thanks for updating with new features. Gazkersh..Version: 6.0

Everything I have Ever Needed in a Geocaching app!This app has everything the "official" app has, but fortunately a lot more! I love: 1) the integration of Google, Waze, or iPhone maps to give driving directions to the cache, 2) the responsive and smooth loading maps, over one DOZEN map sets available, including OFfLINE maps for most countries, all US states and Canadian provinces. The new premium maps have good topo and a lot more trails included! #cachlypremiummaps are a great investment of a few extra dollars! 3) a quick view of recent cacher success with green/red and date stamp, FTF indicators and a custom lonely cache feature, 4) and even the ability to load and share and create on Cachly and text to others custom .gpx files. 5) clicks COs linked name then hit hides to see a map of all caches by that owner that are currently active! 6) full cache data can be loaded for offline use. 7) highlighter tool has over 20 colors and each color can be custom named. For example the red highlighter I have titled “Y2K caches” and highlighted all Y2K caches globally. That way if I do a search of an area and one is within map view I can immediately see that it is nearby since it is highlighted! This is a TOTAL replacement for the "standard" app. I Love it!.Version: 5.2.18

I can see caches with difficulty/terrain above 1.5I can see caches with difficulty/terrain above 1.5 again (without paying a monthly subscription). If you came here to find a replacement for the classic geocaching app (that isn't totally crippled like the new one), you won't be disappointed..Version: 2.0.3

Downsman JamesI have only just started using this and after an initial glitch with sending logs I am learning the app and prefer the maps and intuitive nature of this to the geocaching app..Version: 5.0.4

Nice App, lots if features.Have been using this app for a few weeks now and prefer it to the official app. Thanks, gets a five star from me..Version: 4.3.2

Best GeoCaching AppBest geocaching app for IOS , too bad it reverts back to the original app for certain things.would be cool tso have a widget for IOS an.Version: 6.1.8

Still the Best!Cachly continues to be the best geocaching app I have seen. Its organization and features are far superior to the present day offering from Groundspeak. Cachly’s developer makes constant improvements and responds instantly to questions or requests for help. At less than $5 it is one of the best bargains in the App store. With its rich feature set it may take a while to master it all. Don’t be discouraged. Just keep playing with it. One tip: That button in lower right corner of the cache’s main page (the one with the compass on it) is how you get to the map so you can navigate to the cache..Version: 6.1.5

By far the bestI’ve tried them all and Cachly is far and away the best app for Geocaching.Version: 5.0.2

By far the best Geocaching App for iOSI have been using this app for a while now since Geosphere stopped updating their app. The features far outweigh the cost of this app. The best part of this app is that the developers listen to our needs and include requests into new releases where possible. The community is strong and support each other with technical issues. The developer always responds to issues that the community can’t solve. Great work!.Version: 5.0.2

IssuesI would give more stars as this app has a lot of good things about it, however I haven't been able to use it in weeks. I keep getting an error message, attempted to uninstall and reinstall app which did not fix the error message. Can not log out as I get an error message on this as well.Version: 5.2.1

It's wonderfulIt does everything I need it to and it is making caching life so much easier!.Version: 2.0.3

Great app for geocachingMy favourite geocaching app- all the features are so useful and the layout of the geocaches on the maps are so user friendly..Version: 7.1.1

GrandMerciMerci â ceux qui travaillent au maintien et la mise à jour de l’application . Nous permettre de faire de belles découvertes est merveilleux.Version: 7.1.1

Loving this appCachly gives you so many options to customize your logs that it makes it super easy and fast to log on the go. Especially like that you can adjust date/time stamp, and Love that you can customize your signature to include geo-name, total caches found so far etc. easy to pick up and drop off trackables. And recently started using the Google maps link for driving directions to caches. Overall Love it..Version: 7.0.6


😕 Cachly - Geocaching Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Cachly - Geocaching
Speedometer 2 Positive Reviews, comments
Speedometer 2 Positive Reviews

A simplistic and beautiful Speedometer that includes day and night modes, max speed, mph, km/h and a heads up display. ...

Waymarkly - A Waymarking App Positive Reviews, comments
Waymarkly - A Waymarking App Positive Reviews

Use Waymarkly to find Waymarks anywhere in the world! It provides the following powerful features: - Official partner a...

Odometer+ Lite Positive Reviews, comments
Odometer+ Lite Positive Reviews

Odometer+ is a beautifully designed odometer that allows you to track your distance using highly accurate GPS, save it t...

Geocaching Stickers Positive Reviews, comments
Geocaching Stickers Positive Reviews

Love Geocaching? Then let your friends know with this Geocaching sticker pack! It includes the following stickers: - An...

Odometer+ Positive Reviews, comments
Odometer+ Positive Reviews

Odometer+ is a beautifully designed odometer that allows you to track your distance using highly accurate GPS, save it t...