LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS App Positive ReviewsWarner Bros.

LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS Positive Reviews

4.2
4.25933 star

Total 181 Positive Reviews

LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS App User Positive Comments 2023

LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS app received 181 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about lego® star wars™: tcs?

Please wait! LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS Facebook comments loading...



LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS for Positive User Reviews

UPDATE FOR IPHONE XS MAX!!Please upgrade this great game for iPhone XS Max.Version: 1.9.19

Loved this game!I use to play this game all the time back in Middle School and even though I would get stuck on some levels I still had fun. I love Stars Wars..Version: 2.2.0

Best game everThis was an amazing childhood game which I played as a kid. It had a lot of good memories years ago but nowadays it just gets old really quick and doesn’t feel the same afterwards..Version: 2.2.0

Sorry. (still godly tho)I remember playing this game, so many years ago, i ran in from school, upstairs and onto my xbox 360, i played for hours and hours and now i can play on the go, i have a couple things to say tho, people complaining about in app purchases, well usually it would cost you to even buy the game, but they allow you to play chapter 1-6 for episode 1, without in app purchases they wouldn’t make any money from it, 2. people asking for updates for the force awakens and last jedi, this game was last updated a year ago (at this current time) and i doubt it will have any major game changes, things like the force awakens can do that for 2 things, better consoles (maybe not mobile) but way more updates, also, people asking for voice acting, loads of the first few star wars games didn’t have voice acting, i’m pretty sure the first one that did was force awakens! (may be wrong) anyways, thank you for the amazing game, goodbye!.Version: 1.9.19

ClassicI loved this game on my Playstation; it's still fun and funny now. Sure it's a little glitchy and pixelated... But I think the game's experience more than makes up for it. Great way place to keep up my Jedi skills ;).Version: 1.1

Escape from death star bugOn the level ‘escape from seat star’, the puzzle in the first big room is broken. It requires you to drive over tiles, which would then activate a platform. But when you drive over the tiles, nothing happens, even if you time it correctly. Please fix..Version: 1.9.19

LOVE IT SO MUCH🖤🖤Ok so i went to app store and i found this app i thought that it would be amazing so i got it then i went in and i was so shocked it was AMAZING so i pressed play and i was qui jon jinn and there was obi wan when he is young they look so cute i have been playing this for 9 weeks 😅😅 but keep that work up love it from #queenyoko.Version: 2.0.0

GreatA great game. I mean it. The amount of detail for such an old game is truly outstanding. The challenges are difficult as well, so even if you don’t want to buy the other levels, there’s still so much for you to do..Version: 2.1.0

Absolutely Awesome !!!So sorry I deleted this game because I am only a ten year old who loves cats and I am trying my best to understand StarWars. So this game is the best experience for me (second to the movies) But otherwise it is really fun and if you like StarWars download this game because it is addictive and fun! I swear that I will ask my daddy to download this game today. It is also really realistic to the movies because when I walked into the space bar C3-PO wasn’t following me. That’s because that space bar in the movie the bar Ted are said “Hey you! We don’t serve your kind!” So then C3-PO had to wait by the door. But also a letter to George Lucas! Ummmm..... Why do you usually put a space bar in every show or movie? Anyway I really appreciate your effort to make such a good game and yeah. Just one thing .. JK I ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GAME!! But you would get 5 stars if you make every level free.Version: 1.9.19

Staple of my childhoodWhy does nobody think anything of paying for the same game on console but then when it comes to iOS , they think they should be able to just have it for free. This game is loaded with quality content! I would recommend..Version: 2.1.0

Really good but . . .So I love this game even the graphics and I completed episode 1 and I bought darth maul and every character and droid from episode 1 but for some reason all my progress is gone when I go to achievements it says I completed episode 1 but then why r all my characters that I bought no longer available unless I play it again and I have all my coins and when I’m at menus it even shows my progress on the account but for some reason all my progress is gone and I remember reading something about progress and a artical and going oh that’s why all my progress is gone but I can’t find that artical ls help.Version: 2.1.0

Make a couple chapters freeI love the game is absolutely outstanding but it would just be a little bit better if you can at least make the first three sections of the game free and the rest money because you want to get to do one chapter and then the rest is all money.Version: 2.1.0

Very goodIt is a very good game as it doesn’t take long to load and is realistic ,never glitches. I remember playing this on my Xbox and then saw it on here thinking it wasn’t the same and it turned it was. Definitely recommend playing.Version: 2.1.0

Good game, Weird “glitch”I personally love this game. It is my favorite Lego game on mobile! But I just got a new device, I’m sure you know about the Restore All Purchases Mechanic, and I can not restore the purchases. I’m not very mad as I am disappointed, because it does say you can restore after installation on new device. On my previous device I bought the Full game pass or The complete game thing. But as you must have guessed, I did not get that. I am not mad I am disappointed. As the many other people who may have had this glitch. Either patch this, or make the levels free. Otherwise I love this game. Please make more games like this. Thank you!.Version: 2.1.0

When I was smallI played this most of the days and i got so addicted but then I grew up and I was still playing it my freinds left me because they hate it so I had to delete it but I still really like it really fun game just to say!.Version: 2.1.0

Love this!!This is a great game so fun I love how you can play it offline. But I don’t like how a lot of levels cost money. Overall so good!.Version: 2.2.0

YesI used to play this game as a kid, I finished the first movie over and over again, then went and did all of them. I even went and bought pretty much everything in the game. I’m redownloading it now cuz seeing the new game made me miss this one. I grew up with this..Version: 2.2.0

PLEASE FIX THIS BUG!!!!!!!!I would rate this five stars, but there is an annoying bug in the game that detains me from getting a 100.0% completed game. In the Kamino Stud Hunt Level in the Arcade Mode, there is one place in the map that you need to go to to get the required amount of studs, because there isn't enough studs to collect if you don't go there. You need to be able to make a bridge to get to it. There is a different place in the map that is almost the exact same way, except you are actually able to get across to it with a bridge. The first one, however, has a bug where you can't use the force on the switch thing to activate the bridge, but instead it doesn't do anything but sit there. Please fix this bug in the next update or two..Version: 1.9.19

Best game I’ve ever playedThis game was the first game that I had ever played, and it was a LEGO VIDEO GAME! as I had played almost every single day as a little kid, I had became a huge fan of Star Wars- to see the lego “guys” as real-form people, instead of the original idea of your favorite movies being made in lego, and playable! my life consisted of this game and still does to this day. I just absolutely love Travelers Tales and the movies it bases off of. I am a proud fan and gamer, and I hope that there can be Star-wars-story levels in the future, only that it shares the original graphics of my childhood of playing this game!.Version: 2.0.0

Button layout resize??? Please?!?I realize this is an older game so someone actually seeing this is a long shot, but here it goes. I love this game, it’s great. The only problem I have with it on mobile is the controls. I’m either forced to learn touch controls (which to me are a little counter-intuitive and my hands block my vision from what’s occurring onscreen) or I can use the classic button layout. I’m old school so I prefer the button layout, however, it’s so small on my screen I’m constantly missing the button causing me to walk of the face of the earth and die, get shot to death because I can’t deflect blaster bolts, or any other timing issue. Please make the button layout resizable? It would make playing this timeless classic much less infuriating to play..Version: 2.1.0

Best game in the worldI love LSW the complete saga there is nothing wrong with it except in the kamino arcade level there is a bug.😀😀😀😀😀😀.Version: 1.9.19

Please fix Kamino in ArcadeThis game is great and I have done 99.7% of the game but there is a glitch in Kamino in arcade. The glitch doesn’t let you operate the bridge onside the side you need to operate it using the force. So I’m unable to collect the gold brick for Kamino stud hunt. Please fix.Version: 1.9.19

The greatest video game ever comes to iOSLEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga on the Wii is, in my opinion, the absolute best video game ever created. Maybe it’s just nostalgia, but I love this game. The cantina brawls, the highly destructible levels, the Yoda force ghost character that cost like a billion studs... It’s simply and totally a masterpiece. The levels know when to flood the room with enemies and when to hold up and let you solve the puzzle. The combat is so fluid and fun, the way Han Solo spins around like a freaking secret agent dodging bullets and answering with shots of his own, the lightsaber parrying, the way you can double jump with the Jedi characters and ram your lightsaber into the ground. TT Games surely had fun hiding little comedic details in the levels, like the stormtroopers wearing bathing suits or the way that the stormtrooper helmet doesn’t quite fit on Chewbacca’s head. The cutscenes somehow convey so much emotion without even uttering a word of dialogue. The stud-collecting, the LEGO building, and the interacting with the level with the Force. It is extremely fun and definitely the best way to experience the Star Wars saga. Unfortunately, this iOS port’s controls are slightly sub-par, and the only way you can unlock half of the playable characters is by paying $7.99, but other than that. This is an absolute masterpiece. I recommend it on every level..Version: 1.9.19

Great game but I wish they added voices in the gameI wish they had voices in the game cause that would make it more like the movies also add the force awakens and the last Jedi I have watched all the movies too I want it more like the movies also update the hair make obi wan’s hair more like the movies and I’m talking about the phantom menace and also make anakin’s hair more like the movies not just attack of the clones but revenge of the sith but apart from that this is a really good game..Version: 1.9.19

SUPER AWSOME JUST ONE THINGWe need a little leeway on this the full game costs to much money and the first chapter isn’t to exiting could you at least please give us chapter 2 it’s too boring and I get through 5e game to quickly but other than that this is the game I grew up with mabye even the first ps3 game I ever played....Version: 1.9.19

Good gameGreat game. Glitches now and then but just restart the app and it's fine. Would be nicer to pay less for the packs as they seem a little expensive. Great game overall :).Version: 1.1

BrilliantThis game is perfect one of the best I’ve ever played as you can see I’ve only rate 4 stars. I am sad I cannot continue playing without paying actual money. Please can the next few story’s be free. The game was outstandingly good but I can’t carry on which is such a shame. loads more people would play if you didn’t have to pay. Please fix this huge problem. Otherwise the game is brilliant!.Version: 1.9.19

It’s pretty good. 😕It’s fun don’t get me wrong, but that you have to pay for more levels is just bad. Also the Camera movement is kind of strange. You can’t look around like you would expect. Fix these things and you’ll probably get more five stars..Version: 2.2.0

Average lego Star Wars tcs EnjoyerFlippin amazing game. Brings back the Xbox 360 childhood..Version: 2.1.0

Great port, but one mission is physically impossibleAs a child I used to play this game a lot, I would always strive to complete it to 100%. Recently on my Xbox I had managed to complete that goal, and then found the game was also available on mobile, score. But after trying a 100% run on the app, I have realised that the extra mission ‘Stud Hunt’ on Kamino is impossible, as two Jedi are required to use their Force ability to open a bridge to find more studs, but only one character spawned at a time. I’m currently at 99.7% completion due to not being able to compete this mission, so would appreciate this being patched. Great game though!!.Version: 2.0.0

Amazing gameEven tho the controls are tiny i could adjust where the buttons for actions such as attacking are so that made me re think the controls and not bad but j wish you could make them bigger i cant tell you how many times i want to jump but i missed the button the. For those people who want the game to be free no just no did you get the entire game for free on Xbox Ds or whatever? No you didn't and this game lets you play a phantom menace or chapter one for free and its only 6USD so stop complaining get your money out if you want to play the entire game and its got no micro purchases beside the levels and two characters so stop complaining how do you think this game makes money it doesn't even have ads THANKFULLY it would’ve been a lot worse with ads and about the levels being easy i can tell that review was made by a 10 year old who cant afford to purchase something thats 6 bucks cause he couldn't afford the entire story and only plays a phantom menace that game is hard kid when you get into the other levels and the bonuses but you wouldn't know that cause you have only played a phantom menace but over all amazing game 5/5 would’ve made it a 4 if you couldn't adjust the controls but you can so amazing game great job.Version: 2.1.0

Very Addicting and FunI really like this game. It can be played offline which makes it a good game for long and boring trips. This game is well and truly worth your money. I also have the Force Awakens version of this game, but am disappointed to see no Last Jedi version yet. Perhaps in the future..Version: 1.9.19

Awesome gameThis is an awsome game it is worth the money love it play all the time (literally.Version: 2.0.0

Very goodI have just completed all the first levels and going to by the rest guys I would recommend this app because u can unlock all the rest of the levels for $3 so I do recommend getting this and spend $3 of your iTunes Christmas money to unlock so get it!.Version: 1.6

Good game for kidsI like this game beacause it is not be able to scam you witch kids are not very aware about.Version: 2.0.0

Love the nostalgia!Honestly so sweet to play the older Lego Star Wars saga’s and the game works really smoothly. Can’t see how you could make it better without using a console. Only thing is I can’t find how to mute the sound effects?? So I can’t listen to music and podcasts while playing. Bit annoying.Version: 2.2.0

DecentGood gameplay, but the levels cost money. Maybe next time you could make them free..Version: 1.9.19

AwesomeThis is great much better than any of the other Lego games, I like the old looks of Lego games like on this one than the new ones. Like freeplay and be able to choose only one character and all other are just a mystery please change that to all the other games. And please put LEGO Hobbit on the AppStore!.Version: 1.9.15

Epic gameI remember this game from years ago and it is still as perfect as I remember. When I ran from school to play this game on by Xbox 360, good times. One of my favourite games of all time and it’s still being played after all these years. It’s so much better than the new Lego Star Wars game. Love this game 10/10.Version: 2.2.0

PurchaseThe game has and always will be a favourite of mine but you see, everyone complaining bout making it free... it is a console port to mobile it will never be free as the Xbox/PlayStation version costs money. Don’t like don’t pay simple🤷🏼‍♂️ the game is amazing regardless.Version: 2.0.0

Stop the paymentsPlz.Version: 2.2.0

Make it free!!!Please make it free! I love this game, but can u make it free please!!!???.Version: 2.2.0

IOS13 killed the gameI loved this game. Bought the full package. Played throughout the year until 2 weeks ago. With iOS 13 the game no longer works on TV via the lightning to HDMI converter. Still ok on the phone though. I wrote to Apple, they told me that backwards compatibility is not something they care about and they don’t support 3rd party apps. All my landscape only games stopped working via the HDMI converter on TV. Apple told me to contact the app developers. Don’t see how this is the various app developers responsibility. Apple should make backwards compatible os updates! The point of my feedback is to warn fellow gamers about this issue. It was all good up to iOS 12. Broke with iOS13. Shame! :(.Version: 1.9.19

Great game butGreat game but please update the characters because they seem too old.Version: 2.0.0

LOVE the game! 👍I absolutely LOVE the game. I remember I got this game in 2nd grade, now I'm in 5th grade. I love this game so much and I definitely recommend it! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Even when I was in 2nd and 3rd grade when I didn't have the full story mode I still loved it! I then BEGGED my dad to buy me the full game. 😂😂😂😂 He looked at the price for the full game and he was like "Okay." Ever since I got the full game I loved the game SO much. One time I even got all of the characters. Then I deleted it. ;-; I recommend this game and you should buy it! 😛 But it would be cool if you could add 2 player so like you can connect with another player on a different device. :P.Version: 1.9.15

NostalgiaI came across this game when I was around 9 or 10 it’s been 4 years later I found this game again it made me so happy to come back from school ready to play more I would recommend playing this game it’s really fun in my opinion..Version: 1.9.19

Great, but a small problemI am loving this game and I am super close to 100% completion, however there is one problem. On the Kamino Stud Hunt, there is a control panel that you can use the force on to open a bridge (so I assume that is what it does) but when I do it, one light turns green, the rest remain red and there is an entire area blocked off, I can’t even fly over there, meaning it is unable to be completed, meaning I can’t get a gold brick to complete the 100%. Other than this, the game is fantastic, so much nostalgia coming from it. Just please fix this, if it is a bug..Version: 2.0.0

Stop beggingGames cost money to make stop begging for is to be free.Version: 2.2.0

Great game, perfect for my Star Wars obsessed son!!!The game has ported well, no obvious issues on my son's iPad mini 2 or my newer devices. Plenty of characters to unlock and missions to do once you purchase the full game (which is a reasonable price for the content on offer). The free play mode adds additional replay-ability. I'd recommend using the classic controls most of the time as the touch setup can be a bit confusing. The only thing stopping it being a 5 star review in my opinion, is the lack of iCloud saves (like in the force awakens lego game). With those you can play the same save across multiple devices (very useful if you've unlocked a lot of content on one device)..Version: 1.9.19

GreatThe end.Version: 2.1.0

Really bad glitchHi this is my favorite LEGO game and I love the developing of this game too but there are really annoying glitches. First once I beat a really hard lvl but it didn’t say I won. A lot of times my partner knocks me off something and kills me. A lot of times partners even die and then when you get to the end your partner doesn’t respawn and you will have to die and start over again and what’s bad about that is the lvls are long and they have a lot of mystery’s. So yeah plz fix these glitches developers and people will have even more fun! Lastly get this game there’s a lot to it and those were the only glitches. Just get this game it’s kind of like Minecraft story mode and if you don’t know what that is well it’s a game where you make you own story by choosing what you will do,talking and making plans,and fighting with swords. That game is SUPER FUN too so make sure you get that too..Version: 1.9.19

It’s is great, but one thingI’m STILL trying to figure out how to use the cheat codes and the other extras even though I’ve paid for everything and have unlocked about all of the red bricks..Version: 2.2.0

EPICCCEpic just epic.Version: 2.2.0

Random Mos Eisley Cantina CharactersI would like this game though, but when you enter the Mos Eisley Cantina, it’s all surrounded with a bunch of random LEGO characters. I mean, why can’t there be all Mos Eisley characters in the whole place except the 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Episode entrances, and the bounty hunter pack entrance. You know what I mean? You should put all the LEGO characters from the first episode into the first episode entrance. So when you go into the first episode entrance of the levels, you can see all the characters from the first episode and so on, so I don’t have to go around the Mos Eisley place to search for any random LEGO Star Wars enemies from the levels I was in before. And so, please, don’t have any random Star Wars enemies shooting at me or lightsabering me, or then I’d have to have a Hall pass to let them know I’m not interested in battling them..Version: 1.9.19

I actually cannot beat episode 4 because of the controls.I honestly really like this game as a time waster, but I have a few nagging problems: On Chapter 5 of Episode IV, The game doesn't let me advance past the part where you drive over switches to activate a bridge. This is infuriatingly simple and impossible, and is another example of how the controls still aren’t perfect. I also think they should really update this to be full screen on iPhones X and up like mine. The vehicle levels could use some control help, as they can be very stiff and take longer to complete than they should. My last problem is that there is no multiplayer mode and this just kinda makes it more tedious..Version: 1.9.19

Great but a minor glitchI absolutely love this game. I originally got it on computer I think 15 years ago, and it has been a childhood favourite. Probably most Lego games have been favourite of mine. I got this for my child so they could enjoy it to, on mobile, but I have a problem. I bought all episodes, but in Return of the Jedi (my favourite Star wars movie) my kid can’t open the first level, and so, the rest of the episode can’t be played. This is not a criticism of the game, I absolutely love it, and as did my child..Version: 2.2.0

Childminding clickingCoooloool concoctions Cindy Gino Nico docs mini mini no if guy cinco buy.Version: 2.2.0

So worth the waitI've hoped this would come to iOS for a long time... I've enjoyed LotR, Harry Potter etc but still didn't think they quite reached the levels of fun this reached years ago on PC, and playing this again after a few years shows that this is still the best Lego video game in terms of sheer awesome Lego fun originality. I don't think they've ever managed to top it. It has also never looked better... Plays the smoothest of any game I've played iOS (on a 1st gen iPad mini even) and is just so fun to look at. The full price is a little steep for an iOS game I think, but I'll almost certainly end up getting it as it is really a steal and I like how they've done this taster with the 1st episode. If you enjoyed it originally you'll love this... If you didn't play it when first released, it comes very highly recommended..Version: 1.0

The fixesOk. This is gonna be a long one. Let’s start with the “pros”. It is a very fun game and a good game to play when you are bored, and mostly everything is accurate aside form a few storyline tweaks pointed more towards children than the original story. Now, the “cons”. There are a few bugs that need to be fixed, but other than that, it’s fine. The first one is that when Darth Maul does his Jedi Slam, his cape sticks up. Another is that the game continues to confuse the dark and light side in Mos Eilsliey (I don’t know how to spell it lol). For example, I am emperor palpatine, and all of a sudden darth vader wants to kill me and Princess Leia is defending me with her life. Just small bugs like that to be fixed, and I wouldn’t really have any complaints. Thanks for listening (if you did)!.Version: 2.1.0

ALMOST perfectLook, I get that this is a mobile port and the game is already out but, THERE IS NO WAY TO UNLOCK INDIANA JONES. I played the original game when I was a kid and my favorite character to play as was always Indiana Jones. When my son asked me to get this game (I told him about all my favorite games when I was a kid before he found it), He was exited to play as Indiana Jones. I bought him the other levels because I’m such a great dad, and he went straight to the movie section. He was REALLY disappointed when there wasn’t a trailer for the Indiana Jones lego game. He did everything in the base game and yet there was still no way to unlock Indiana Jones. He is very disappointed and doesn’t play the game anymore. I would appreciate it if you re-added the trailer or a t least a way to unlock Indie, thank you 👍..Version: 2.2.0

Cool gameNice game.Version: 2.2.0

So nostalgic!As a kid I was basically raised by this game. I love how they didn't change anything in the mobile adaptation. The game has aged surprisingly well despite being like 8 years old. I love this game..Version: 2.1.0

Best Lego Game of all timeThis is the best lego game ever with all the fun levels and hundreds of characters to unlock and even make your own characters. I have one problem with the game. Some levels aren’t as good as the console version. Such as episode 3, level 6, at the end of the level when you are fighting on the rock island, if you are in co-op you can just run away from the enemy the whole time and just play until you get bored. However on console edition the island slowly falls apart and you can’t run around anymore. And some times the leave out important parts which I wish the levels were longer. Like if in the general grievous level you could also fight darth sidious or in the darth maul level you can blow up the ship as anakin or fight the droids as a gungan. Still the best game lego game ever..Version: 2.1.0

How you have to purchase the other 5 stories (still godly though)The game is good it’s just that you used to be able to play all stories but now you can only play the phantom menace and you have to pay for the 5 stories. Please can you make them free again!.Version: 2.2.0

Great other than Kamino Arcade BugI used to play this on PlayStation years ago so love playing it again - although I’ve come across a bug in the Arcade Kamino Collect studs level that stops me from using the force to get across the gap to collect enough studs. Hope this is fixed in an upcoming update..Version: 1.9.19

Best Game EVER, but now it has crashed.I remember a few years back I had this game, now I have it again! I forgot what it’s like and never played episodes II - IV so I came back to try than I was like oh you have to pay, that’s okay so I went and asked if I could buy some stuff on here and it was an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! I found out how to play as customs in free play (The strangers in the tubes) and I play this so much now, honestly this is awesome and even if it’s from 2007 it is a great game. Even the characters, like jango fett’s blasters have the same sounds and the cutscenes are so similar to the movies! I love this game also devs if your reading this please know this is awesome. A few months later this game has crashed and on my other device it has been downloading for 6 hours and hasnt started the download though 😔 hopefully this isnt a permanent glitch.Version: 2.1.0

Offline or not signed inLove Love Love this game, it’s a huge trip down memory lane from when I was younger playing on the PS2. However if I go to purchase the rest of the episodes it just says Offline or not signed in and I don’t know how to fix that and I’d really love to be able to play them. Any advice on how to fix?.Version: 1.9.19

Lego Star WarsOk I remember owning a wii and just remember getting this game when I was 4 and now finding it on mobile is awesome to be a 15 year old now and see it here is just amazing the only thing I’m disappointed about is you have to buy all the other levels I was pretty disappointed I feel like you could make attack of the clones available as soon as your done with the phantom menace. If I could only do those 2 I would be just fine but I don’t want to buy all of the others so if you could give everyone the clone wars would be good but other than that this game is just how I remember it. Please give everybody attack of the clones..Version: 2.2.0

This review might have been fixed ages ago, but making sure :DI used to have this game and it’s so fun, but every time i went off the game i had to restart which was really annoying cause probably the reason i went off was cause i was stuck, then i thought of a way to beat the level, took ages to finally get there, realise i had forgotten it then either repeat or spend ages trying to remember but not be able to beat the level, then finally i remember what i thought and. I was wrong. But hopefully it will save at least the level you’re on now 👍.Version: 2.1.0

The bestThis is the best game ever.Version: 2.2.0

We need to have a talkFirst off, I love this game. And I mean, LOVE. But there is one downside to it. And I’m not talking about the controls being a little jankey if you plug in a mouse and keyboard. I’m talking about the actual game. I’m Under 18 years old (not sharing actual age) and I can’t pay for stuff in games yet. So when I finished episode 1, I was so hyped up for episode 2. But the fact that you have to pay for the rest of the game is unbelievable. I know it said in-app purchases, but the rest of the game is not worthy of an in-app purchase. I would have rather bought the whole game when I first downloaded it. But other than that, I would say the game is pretty good. P.S. if any actual dev sees this, I don’t mean to add ad’s to the game to make it free. Don’t do that. It’s a bad idea..Version: 2.2.0

4 for now.I know everyone is asking for all the Chapters free because they get bored of Chapter 1. Yes I know how are we gonna have fun with just Chapter 1 it’s boring? Also I bought some characters from the shop with the mad guy wearing orange, and I bought all the unlocked ones and it only equips 3? characters. Why not all? If you make more updates I could give it a Five Star. Four star because the games boring. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Version: 2.2.0

LEGENDARY GAMETHIS S THE BEET GAME FOR MOBILERS if your on mobile and you see comments and they say this is bad that’s just because they are not on mobile, this game was not designed for the devices that the haters play on. If your on mobile and you see those comments saying there bad it’s just there DEVICE and it will be good if ur on mobil, (trust me).Version: 2.0.0

Actually 3 and a half starsThis game is incredible, however what annoys me is the fact they start you of with like half the characters because you have to pay to play, why can’t it be as it used to be, starting of with 0 Please change this! And for god sake, please fix the glitch, on, KAMINO!!!!.Version: 2.2.0

Good but why do you need to buy the packsWhen I was younger I absolutely loved this game I came back on recently and I just finished the phantom menace but after that I want’d to do the attack of clones but I had to buy the extra pack please fix this.Version: 2.1.0

Great game worth the moneyGot some great nostalgia playing this but sadly couldn’t play local co-op which is a pretty big party of the game hopefully they might update it to support to controllers on ios..Version: 1.9.19

Love it, but pleaseCan you please add 7, 8 ,and 9?.Version: 2.2.0

Toy story 4Is the best part about the kids and the girls who are still in bed with me and they have to get them to go home and then they will have to go back and take care of them because they don’t want to go to school so woody got in the backpack with Bonny To help her with her work and she made forky and he Cept in the crash..Version: 1.9.19

😭Can’t go to episode two 🐈🔮☠️🦸🏼‍♀️🤴🏼🧙‍♂️.Version: 2.2.0

How do you unlock jabba?!?I love Lego star sooo much=D it's the best Lego game i'Ve played so far but how do you unlock jabba?? I've got the bounty hunter pack but you don't unlock him even though you can SEE him when you enter. I've also got episode 6 and shouldn't you unlock him after chapter 1(episode 6)?? I wrote another comment on this game 2 weeks ago saying you should make a Lego star 2!! So can you add jabba in that if you make it? I'm excited to see how he fights and if he even does fight. So please can you make it happen:). Also when you play free play and it first shows you the characters you have either it shows you characters you don't have or even aren't in the game 1 time I got lucky and could actually use a character that wasn't in the game or it shows you characters that when you're actually playing/using free play aren't there. So this game needs updating pretty soon and by that i mean in late February.Version: 1.9.19

A timeless masterpieceSuch beauty and grace has never before been brought to a mobile device. This classic story of both adventure and friendship is so eloquently portrayed by LEGO. I would expect nothing less from such an esteemed organization. Whether you are battling droids to retake Theed Palace, or watching in horror as Alderan is blown to bits, this game enthralls you taking every second of your spare time. Sadly though, all good things have their flaws. As Yoda once said, “ Powerful you have become, the dark side I sense in you”. This game has a major bug that stops us fans from completing it in it’s entirety. On the arcade mode in the stud hunt, a bridge is bugged and will not extend, leaving you not able to collect the required amount of studs. Please developers, I beg of you. Fix this heinous problem, and free us from turmoil-just as our noble gang of hero’s saved the Ewoks on Endor. Thank you, and may the force be with you. Always..Version: 1.9.19

Amazing, one complaintLoved this game as a kid, and I still love it. It’s my entire childhood in the palm of my hand. Everything about this game and this app is amazing but I do have one tiny complaint and it’s about the way we play it, if there was a way to increase the sensitivity of movement that would be wonderful, it cramps up my hand when I have to hold for too long to move around and the area where we jump, attack, perform an action and switch characters is just too small for my meat fingers to access so if there was a way to make that bigger that would be wonderful. Love it please add these changes though!.Version: 1.9.19

IPad idiots shut upThis was the start of a revolution of Lego games. And people are crying because they can’t get all of the game for free. 1 episode is better than the demo. And on the plus side this game was supposed to be on consoles. Sorry about my rant but it’s frustrating to see people get mad at this game cuz of in app purchases..Version: 2.1.0

Great gameThis game is the best game ever! The price for the full version has changed to 10$ which I think is a good price I love destroying enemies with my light saver but please I don’t like the fact that if you go out of the game for a few hours it will not save your progress on that level so please try and fix that I wish there was a button that said save so you could save and then get out of the game for a few hours. But otherwise it’s a brilliant game!.Version: 1.9.19

This is wackyThere’s this problem where I always have my progress on a different save that’s empty. Even when I delete the app and download it again it still has my progress from earlier. Please fix this bug..Version: 1.9.19

If I wasted money uh-ohWrote a message says that you bought something and I was like did I buy the full game up so please make sure it’s free and I want my money back if it wasn’t free.Version: 2.2.0

Great gameI think it is awesome, I can’t wait for 2020 to come out. I really wanna play Skywalker saga, it looks sick. Oh and here are some things for other players. You cannot play as Jabba or Rancor in-game. I think you need mods. The one thing I’m annoyed about is that someone said Skywalker saga might come out in 2021. I don’t wanna spend another year for this game. If it does come out in 2021. I’m going to cry.Version: 1.9.19

Alright gameIn the App Store it said the complete saga which means everything. I waited 20 mins for it to download and I only got the first story it says the complete saga. Other than that it's alright game but It did say complete!!.Version: 1.4

No indiana Jones?Why.Version: 2.2.0

A little problemI bought the full game pack but then i deleted the game and i thought that i would still have i but i do not and i want i back.Version: 2.2.0

Great but not ExcellentThe gameplay is just as good as how it is on other platforms but did you really have to add the mobile crap to this game by making everything locked behind a pay wall besides the Phantom Menace. The controls are a little wonky but I can live with that but I can’t live with Newtown I’m so close to 100% but this stupid level is so annoying and makes the game not fun somehow I would rather sit in a classroom in high school Reading through a textbook rather than playing Newtown (I know this review is mostly ranting about Newtown but it’s a menace stay away at all costs!).Version: 2.2.0

I love this game so much!!!!😍😍😍😍Thanks for the creators of this game of made this. This is the best game I ever played in my entire life and I always love Star Wars. My mom purchase the complete game LITERALLY TODAY no joke and I got the episodes and characters!! 😉😉😌😌. Never delete this game. Download it right now I’m obsessed and addicted to this app..Version: 2.1.0

Awesome gameI love star wars and Lego it’s my second or first favourite theme next to Ninjago and lord of the rings, I think the game is great all though the level in episode 2 with Sam weasel boss in courasant city is not fun the controls are ok in flying levels but that’s ok the overall game is awesome and love playing return of the Jedi and revenge of the sigh also I guess episode 1 are my favourites I do recommend the game even knowing you have to buy the full game, overall 10/10.Version: 2.2.0

Amazing!!!!I love this game and I always have. I’ve been playing since U was about four or five years old so this game is a big part of my childhood —I grew up playing this! I think 2020 (or 2021 I can’t remember) I completed the game and now that is my mission, to complete the game again. Thanks to everyone who made this game because I would like to say that you played a giant role in creating a happy childhood for me. For an you one wanting to download this game, I highly recommend doing so!.Version: 2.2.0

Childhood favouriteI’m still a kid but back when I was 8 I used to play this game every day even when I had beaten it. There are a few small issues and I have never bought the full pack even though I really want too but hey it’s a great game and I think anyone who hasn’t played it yet probably should..Version: 2.2.0

StunnedAs a kid, LEGO Star Wars was the first video game I’ve ever gotten into. Its slapstick charm and simple-yet-engaging gameplay appealed to me as a small child and as a 17 year old. I recently stumbled upon the iPhone version and I’m amazed at how well it transitioned from console to mobile. It makes me hope that someday there will be other older classics like Batman and Indiana Jones. I’m also surprised by how affordable the game is as well. Only $7 for the whole game with a free episode thrown in for the fully developed game? I saw negative reviews from people expecting the game to be free, but I think $7 is a steal for what this game can give you. Can’t wait for Skywalker Saga to be released this year! And thank you TT Games for the fun childhood :)..Version: 1.9.19

The Best LEGO STAR WARS gameThis was always my favorite LEGO Star Wars game, and one of my favorite LEGO games in general. I loved playing it on my XBOX 360. I had LEGO Star Wars 1 for the ps2 and got 3 (the clone wars) for my Xbox 360. About 3 years later I finally got this for my Xbox. 5 years later, sadly, my Xbox over heated. I found it on iOS and was overjoyed. I was pretty disappointed when I realized you had to pay for the full version, but I thought it was reasonable. Considering the fact all the other iOS LEGO games cost money. So I told mom, and she got me an iTunes card. I usually use a PS4 controller on the game cause I’m not the biggest touch controls fan and the controller controls are great. One flaw though, I have noticed that you may want to up the sensitivity on the joystick controls as it tends to start walking for a bit even though the joystick is pointed completely outward. (It works fine on other games and on my PS4) THANK YOU FOR MAKING SUCH A GREAT GAME! I look forward to LEGO STAR WARS: The Skywalker Saga release -Caden Hamby.Version: 2.0.0

Where’s my Darth Maul?It’s a really awesome game, it really is! But there’s one problem. It was quite frustrating, well, it’s actually IS frustrating (not to much, but just a little frustrating), but anyhoo (anyway), the problem is that, once, I unlocked Darth Maul and it showed up, but that was when there wasn’t any wifi. The next time I played this LEGO Star Wars game, I had wifi and it showed full wifi access, however, Darth Maul DID NOT show up! Darth Maul was INCREDIBLY AMAZING, he REALLY was! But, I miss him, even if he’s on the Dark Side. Please fix this, your game is amazing, but please, pretty please, pretty please with chocolate milkshake with a pinch of sugar and Cadbury’s little chocolate sprinkles on the top of some ice-cream, just please save my incredibly precious and strong Darth Maul from this game. Please with all my heart (well not actually, just my Star Wars gaming heart piece of my heart), save my darthy dark Darth Maul from this situation..Version: 1.9.19

Great gameIt is cool like a game like this is on mobile its a very old lego game but its still fun.Version: 2.2.0

Good but u have to payThis game is super good the only problem is that u only get the short part free and u have to pay for the rest of the game.Version: 2.2.0

Read thisIt has simply gotten boring... no lie in that. swing lightsaber get coins die repeat and oh what’s the point of getting coins... I don’t know you tell me basically nothing. You like swinging you lightsaber huh, that’s sweet. Now what if that was all you do... kill droids... killing in this game is fun because you can get so many coins! Oh and look over at that bush lets go swing our lightsaber at that. Huh! Coins! Wow! But our luck doesn’t end here more coins when we destroy that box woahhhhh!!! And then we win the level! So cool I won the level (which is not even fun) and got useless coins by tapping the same button over and over again and moving around. I like the idea but there only structure... nothing unique, special, interesting or fun. This lack of fun destroys the structure leaving us with the classic repetitive button pushing game..Version: 1.9.19

Child hood flash backI loved this game when I was younger I loved playing it all day myself or with friends and to have it on my phone is amazing but the sad part is you have to pay for the full game might not of got the full on child hood experience I had but still pretty cool and top tip you can use Bluetooth with your Xbox one /ps4 controller so that was amazing to see instead of using my phone screen I used my Xbox controller.Version: 2.0.0

Best LEGO STAR WARS GAME all of my life ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love this game I have completed ALL of the levels now I can FREE PLAY ALL of the levels, my favorite level is...Episode IV Jedi destiny. It’s so cool that you can fight “the Emperor” my second favorite is “DARTH VADER” Wich itis fighting OBI-WAN KENOBI”” (episode III) my third is free playing Episode VI, secret plans, I like Playing The positions playing as A REBEL TROOPER I stand next to a rebel trooper and shoot the stormtroopers my favorite weapon is the green and red lightsaber sometimes blue I like, my favorite sith is darth maul and the stormtrooper in his swim clothes, my favorite Jedi is Luke skywalker from episode IV and Luke skywalker from episode VI if I got VI wrong I mean a new hope. Oh and here is a note to the star fox guy. Dear the star fox guy one thing is that I think you meant Episode VI and I agree that when you drive across the activators that makes the bridge is pretty hard but I luckily got past! I hope that you got past that by now. Sincerely, citizen cop unit OO4.Version: 1.9.19

Slight issuesThe game is fun and how I remember it as far as the missions go. However the downfall for me is that half the characters are already unlocked, which for me is annoying as my favourite thing to do on the original was to save up and unlock all of the characters (especially the ghosts) But now there already unlocked..Version: 1.9.19

I love this game but......Its only on iOS but I only have an iPod 4th gen and its great but I don't like the small screen and I just got a Samsung galaxy tab 3 7 inch and haven't yet found it on the play store if its on there tell me if its not add it please thanks for the great game..Version: 1.1

What's the paying for?Like I have finished all the levels without any paying but everyone argues like this example Like if someone likes lego Star Wars but has to pay for the levels I don't understand I finished all the levels on mobile I mean it's a fun game but I'm confused why do u have to pay?.Version: 1.9.19

No buying levelsCan you make the levels free or people will make low rating and you might not like that do you so please make the levels free please.Version: 2.0.0

Amazing Game!!!This is a great game it has all of the original features to the console version of the game. Then even though it cost money it deserves all the stars it allows you to give because it has amazing graphics, features, gameplay, and all the characters we love. Also even with the minor bugs it’s usually because of the device heating up and trying to keep up with the game, but even still it deserves all the stars because it usually fixes itself when you reopen the app. Anyways this is a amazing game with amazing content I recommend to all no matter if you bought the whole game for $6.99 or like me when and have to buy all the features for $2.99 as in app purchases because we got episode one for free in the early release. Either way may the force be with you all..Version: 1.9.19

The memories.This brings me back to when I used to play this on the wii, but I really want multiplayer. If you connect a controller, I want another person to be able to play with me. And also cheat codes..Version: 2.2.0

PLAYSTATION 4RELEASE THIS ON PS4 NOW.Version: 1.9.19

An amazing masterpieceI suggest if you have not bought the extension, you buy it. It lets you play the full game, and it’s an amazing instant classic. I also find it extremely dumb so many people complain about it being payed. The game is free to give you a sample of it before you play the full game..Version: 2.2.0

Problem in the ArcadeOn iPad in The Arcade, Level: Kamino Mode: Stud Hunt. Can’t collect all the studs because the bit that opens the first bridge is broken. You’re suppose to use the force to make the lights green. But only one goes green. Never used to be a problem but is now. Otherwise great game, wish the others were like it..Version: 1.9.19

SexyThis game is sexy.Version: 2.1.0

AmazingSo great and playable. People think that the price of the full game is dumb but I think it’s ok..Version: 1.9.19

Beware New TownGrown men leaving negative reviews because they were unhappy with the sample that was provided to them are no indicator of the quality of this game. Although it can not compare to its predecessors on other platforms, the mobile version at least manages to match them. I only just managed to 100% the game, and if New Town did not exist, the entire experience would have been enjoyable and fun. A fun classic that still holds up today!.Version: 2.2.0

LegendaryLook i know that some people say they hate this game and that it is old but i grew up with this knowing that after school I could play as much as i wanted. I don’t think that they will change anything but you never know and people say oh why can’t they play the force awakens because they made a separate game for that. But anyway this is the best lego game on mobile and thanks to the creators “And may the force be with you!”.Version: 1.9.19

BruhAmazing game but MAKE LEVELS FREE.Version: 2.2.0

PerfectI absolutely love this game it works with my iPhone controller and it takes me back to my days of playing it on the Nintendo DS it’s a perfect version of the console games if your a Star Wars fan get this game, the music alone will make you feel nostalgic and makes it easy to lose yourself for a while in the Star Wars Universe. The touchscreen controls work perfectly well but with a control pad it feels like your playing a proper handheld console game 🎮.Version: 2.1.0

Add reinstall hisoryAwesome game but it sucks when you per say delete it you never get your data back I had everything in the game and then have to redo it all because of this but either way good game.Version: 2.2.0

Great game!Fricking heck this game is good.Version: 1.9.19

ClassicThank you! I’ve been waiting for this game to update to fit full screen on iPhone X devices. The best of the lego games!.Version: 2.0.0

GreatAwesome rpg.Version: 1.9.15

Bad wordNo bad word.Version: 2.2.0

About changing the money systemLook you need to make an update that can make you play any episode without paying money like the original game lots of people around the world who’s parents wont get them the complete saga game so please I want you make an update that when you finish the first level in the phantom menace it lets you play the whole saga like the original so please make that update.Version: 1.9.19

Attack of the Quality of Life Improvements, with suggestions.My only gripe about this game is that Indy is missing from the roster and is replaced by Dark Side Anakin. Other than that, this has quality of life improvements that the Wii version doesn’t have. While it doesn’t have the motion control perks, it has support for MFI, PS4, and Xbox One Bluetooth controllers (which is a feature that isn’t hinted at). Another improvement is that I noticed my studs don’t spill when I lose all my health/fall down a pit. One last improvement that I know of is that I don’t lose my progress on build piles when I get hurt and continue building. About the game, it’s a perfect Star Wars film adaptation for children. I would like it if it had modification support, a menu for it, video/graphics settings, playable Indy character, and ports of LEGO Indiana Jones: the Original Adventures and LEGO Batman: the Videogame. Also, I kinda like how they updated the intro company and legal text to include Disney..Version: 2.1.0

Cool gameChange controls to classic to add better controls as touch controls you can't see what your doing, ignore comments about being too dare. If you buy each level by themselves you pay $15 more, it only costs $18 for the full game which is worth it, and to others saying it doesnt work. Your phone is too old, works mint on mine and graphics have been enhanced on the latest update.Version: 1.1

HOW TO 100% THE GAME FIXGuys I figured out how to g t across the bridge on kamino in stud hunt. Before there was a glitch preventing this so you couldn’t 100% the game. However, if you use boba fett and stand in front of the thing you’re supposed to use the force on and get as far as you can and time the jump to Jetpack transition to get the most distance possible, it is possible to barely make it across and back because of a small invisible asset of some sort on the other side... I don’t know how but I do know it’s possible so if you’re stuck here, this is the solution. Just keep trying if you don’t get it at first..Version: 1.9.19

Blew my mindNever knew that an Xbox/PlayStation game could be ported so well over to mobile devices! Tip: if you have a controller Bluetooth connect it to your phone and you’re all set :) Would definitely recommend buying the full game. Await you, hours of fun do, play them, you must -budget master yoda, September 2020.Version: 2.0.0

Bring back good memory ❤️Some of the characters i dont remember playing on ps2 or gba emulator. but glad to play them. Finally can play my childhood games on mobile 👌🏽 only downside is the classic control is little glitchy and unresponsive. hope we can get mobile Squadron back or lego version of battlefront..Version: 1.9.19

Awsome but...I love the game and I think the transition to mobile was good, good enough to where I didn’t mind paying money to unlock the chapters however my biggest issues with the game is that it’s way to easy I feel like you should add another difficulty mode that brings down your health to four and you have to buy all the characters I liked that they were expensive and locked off and that you had to grind for them even if it meant you were limited to what you could do In free mode until you got the characters. Also i would like to see LEGO Star Wars the Clone Wars either in this app or another I don’t care but I feel like that would be a good idea. Other than that love this game and have recommended it to everyone and keep up the good work..Version: 1.9.19

Okay but...This games good and I’ve completed most of the levels but I don’t know how to get to the next level which is the level after the one with captain Pananka and the droids. Plz help me it’s really hard to figure this out. Please send me directions to do it..Version: 1.9.19

My Favorite LEGO gameI have this game on Xbox 1 and it’s my favorite game on that too. 4.99 is incredibly cheap so I don’t know why people are giving it one star reviews for a paywall. How else is LEGO supposed to make money? I haven’t played much of 1 2 or 3 because those ones are bad. I would recommend paying 2.99 for original trilogy because those are the only good ones. LEGO games are great because there are some jokes here and there and it’s really fun to play through the story of the first 6. You can buy new characters or ships in the shop. Its quite as fun on mobil because you can’t play coop which the most fun, but still really fun..Version: 2.0.0

Good game but have to payI remember playing this on my ps3 after school enjoying the game but the small problem is that you have to in app purchases which I can’t do Because I can afford it but it doesn’t work when trying to purchase 😇😇🙃.Version: 2.2.0

Childhood favouriteBack when the first LEGO Star Wars: The Video Game came out, I loved it, even though it couldn’t run on my computer and I could only rarely play it when my dad brought his work laptop home. Much like KOTOR, I am blown away by the idea of these games that once were so demanding on my computers, running on a tiny device that I carry in my pocket. It’s great to play this again, but I have two small criticisms. Firstly, it needs some way to sync save games between devices, so I can keep my progress up to date between my iPhone and iPad. Second, a minor quibble, I didn’t like that when I bought The Complete Game, a collection of characters were unlocked before I would have unlocked them back in the original title. For me this got in the way of the progression I enjoyed working towards character unlocks in the original, taking away the sense of achievement I had as a kid. Still, this is a classic, and it is fantastic to have it back..Version: 2.1.0

A good return to older gamesI really enjoyed this so far, as I have just finished the 1st chapter now. At first glance, I hoped what I saw wasn’t true... A Lego game that has transactions? In a way, this is true and not true. The game surprises you with a notification stating that the game had in app purchases and as soon as you are plopped into the game world, characters are blocking every chapter except the Phantom Menace. The main thing is how it stands out so much, especially for people who have played the Nintendo DS and Wii versions. However, it’s actually possible to play the game without transactions (mostly) but they are encouraged. The port from the Wii is great though. But to be honest, I encourage you to just play the Wii or DS version if available as the game is fun and all but reminds you a lot that you can buy in a game that was originally free..Version: 1.9.19

So coolNo one will be in the sith.Version: 1.9.19

I love the missionsThe missions are so cool.Version: 1.9.19

Literally the perfect portThis game is 100% exactly as you remember it on console so many years ago. It also has FULL CONTROLLER SUPPORT!! Only one problem, when you purchase the whole game, it auto unlock’s a bunch of stuff that I really would have had fun grinding for. That’s my one complaint, they give you too much stuff lol. (Also def crashes in the funniest of ways, but considering it’s like $6.99 and a mobile port of a game that came out like 10 years ago, it gets a pass to crash every once and a while! (Don’t believe me? Try pausing the game and selecting achievements 😂)).Version: 2.1.0

Really?Please make it so you can play the game for free when I was younger I’m pretty sure it was all free. It is not a good deal. Or make it so when you download you pay..Version: 2.2.0

Good game buuuutI have 0$ and I have to pay to play the game which is quite stupid because I think it should be more of a fully free game and I get that you have to make money somehow but if you're gonna make us have to pay to pretty much play the game then You may as well just make the game 11$ to buy.Version: 1.9.15

Cool!!!These is COOL!!!.Version: 2.2.0

Character complaintI absolutely love this game, but for some reason and this could’ve just been my mistake when I bought the rest of the game I got all characters with it, and that kind of ruined the vibe of collecting and exploring for me, I really like this game and I’d just like a reply telling me if there is something I need to change or if yous could make an option where you can just buy the levels and any dlcs if there are any..Version: 2.0.0

Good except impossible level do to AI bugSo I’ve played TCS since it came out on many different platforms the AI on this is bugged. The dagobah level especially when it comes to the mushrooms to get R2-D2 up on the platform to move on he doesn’t move on the shrooms or if you change to R2 update jumps off the back and they don’t move the mushrooms at all. It’s impossible to get R2 up to complete the level I can do it no problem on the wii or PlayStation. Please if you can fix the bug with the AI that would be great.Version: 2.2.0

More Console Lego Games On the App StoreI was genuinely surprised at how this Lego game was basic the Xbox 360 version of the game from long ago. The other Lego games on the App Store are just ports of the 3DS/Vita versions of the games. I mean, think about it, there are other capable games could probably be ported to the App Store, such as the console versions of Lego Indiana Jones (probably both the original and the sequel), Lego Batman, maybe Lego Harry Potter and Lego Pirates of the Caribbean, a bunch of pre-voiced 60 fps Lego games that could get the Switch-treatment with the Backbone One controller, people would spend good money on those ports for nostalgic purposes, or for their kids to play on road trips..Version: 2.2.0

A Great PortI think I've played this game on every platform it has been released on to date. I fell in love with this game when the first was released many years ago and go back to it every now and again. I've recently discovered the iPad version which initially made me flinch, it didn't exactly sound like a match made in heaven but it is. The game is not free but the business model is very fair: episode 1 is totally free though the entire game is £6.99 or you can buy it in bits. The framerate is a solid 60fps and looks beautiful on my iPad mini 4's Retina display. The controls are again pretty good with the option of touch and classic (I heartily suggest classic) and where they can be a bit awkward I imagine they'd be easy to get used to..Version: 1.9.15

Fantastic Game!The game is great as always with added extras to make it even more fun I think one thing which isn’t even negative but would help would be I guess for larger phones if the buttons could be a bit bigger also to compensate that would be greatly appreciated thank you for the game!.Version: 2.0.0

Optimize the screen for iPhone 11This game is from my childhood I remember to play it on nintendo DS. But please optimize the screen for iPhone 11. Thank you. Ahhh please now is the time to update the game for full screen because the iPhone XS Max and 11 pro max have the same size of screen, the iPhone X, XS and 11 pro also have the same size of the screen and iPhone XR and 11 with two cameras have the same size of screen. So in total you have to optimize the game for three different screen size, now is the moment to do it because apple will no longer introduce in a long time another screen size. PLEASE. The last update of the game was 2 years ago I am only asking for the full screen and I know I am not the only one that wants full screen..Version: 1.9.19

Where are my passes?So I bought every single thing that cost money in the game and one day it uninstalled and I lost everything I want a refund or my stuff back please respond as my family is going through a lot. Thanks!.Version: 2.2.0

Nostalgic and goodI remember whenever I got bored I would play this game for hours. Although I always got stuck on the end of the phantom menace, I still loved to play it again and again and again ect..Version: 2.0.0

It’s goodI think this game is good and I use to play this a lot when I was younger but I feel like the level in the clone wars is quite hard because you just fly around and it’s really hard to catch up!.Version: 2.2.0

How it does toOn different iPad you don’t have to pay I wander why.Version: 2.2.0

LOVED ITAwesome game when it comes to game like Lego I get enjoyed because they have these type of challenges that make it hard to play and that's what you need to have a good game.Version: 1.0

I can’t get past episode 1 chapter 5In story mode episode 1 chapter 5 when your in the castle the big high thing to land on it and because of that I cannot move to the next chapter.Version: 2.1.0

ChildhoodPs2 classics ported to ps3 and now to my iPhone and iPad with barely any caveats or performance hitches. Amazing port and well worth the £8 compared to the xbox 360/one/series x/s price of £12. Bit peeved my save data doesn’t back up in the cloud but 5 star regardless..Version: 2.2.0

Great gameThis is a great game! As good as the console version however there is a bug on the stud hunt on Kamino where the bridge does not go across to the platform when you use the force! This is annoying as I am working my way towards all 200 gold bricks however I will only ever get to 199 as I cannot complete this mission! If this gets fixed the game will definitely be a 5 star!.Version: 1.9.19

Great game but...I love this game but it would be way better if you added online multiplayer so that you can play multiplayer on handheld devices.Version: 2.0.0

YEEThis game gets a 9/10. Please fix Kamino stud collector glitch.Version: 1.9.19

So funBest game ever.Version: 2.2.0

Great game! Great job🤩😀😃So I also completed the game I have a question how aubout you add something new like a new arcade. Also maybe add a level of force awakens it would be cool! I hope you add these new things but moving to my question I was playing level IV in the first start how you make a tank? I just never played in a long time it’s also great! I hope you do force of awakens! Also I have another question how do you get general grevuos in 2 arms in white? I am confounded so I wanna see if there’s something new I’m going to play right now! I hope it’s great. And good luck on 5 stars so I also heard that it’s a great game soo i also love Star Wars so I give you 5 stars..Version: 2.0.0

SUPER MEGA GREAT GAMEJust please add co-op to the mobile version it would make it soooooooo much easier to get the achievement: shoot first. I still love it soo much. Edit: add 7, 8 and 9 but with the same graphics and VFX as 1 through 6..Version: 2.2.0

Shame about the Bug in the game- can not reach 100%Completed this game on DS and Wii so was excited to see the mobile version. Just as easy to play and great fun. Such a shame you are unable to reach 100% due to a bug on the Kamino Stud Hunt Arcade level. Surprised to see this has been the case for over a year now so would have thought this bug would have been fixed by the time I downloaded the game 2 weeks ago!.Version: 1.9.19

GreatAbsolutely classic game and only for £7 for the whole thing once you buy it. My only issue is the controls. I would suggest using a Bluetooth controller either (Xbox or PlayStation if you have them) to connect to your phone/I pad to get the full experience as they’re not overly bulky and easily portable.. hope this helps someone.Version: 2.1.0

The game that made me like Star Wars!!!I used to play this game without the in app purchases and it was brilliant but I got bored and got the full version. I never used to like or understand Star Wars so I had no idea what it would be like and when I got the full version I thought that it was amazing!!! This game made me understand Star Wars which I never thought I would be able to do and it's great! The graphics are amazing and the levels are awesome! But I can't complete the stud hunt for kamino anymore as there is a area where you need to use the force to activate a bridge but when I do it it doesn't work. I would appreciate it if you could fix this as this is still a great game!.Version: 1.9.15

All that I had ever hoped for...Living up to one of my favorite games of all time in an iOS form is no small feat. I’ve never found iOS ports to ever come close the allure of the original game. This, however, is an outlier. Not a single nuance was left out in the port. The graphics are HD yet original and the sounds are identical. It is truly a rush. My only downside, as with any iOS game, are the controls. I refuse to give up traditional controls but find the buttons extremely hard to press. I am using an iPhone X and find myself constantly missing buttons. This can get annoying when trying to go after minikits. If a setting for adjusting the size of buttons could be implemented this game would be near perfect. Or even a controller (Which I would buy in a heartbeat) would be amazing. All in all, it was everything I hoped for. Props to the developers on maintaining the beauty of this game, years later..Version: 1.9.19

Good gameI think that this is a good game and is worth getting, although you should not have to pay for some of it. I think on free play, you should be allowed any character, not a selection. Except for that, I think it is a good game. You can go in the bounty hunter missions (finding people in levels) , go in the arcade (fight people and collect coins) and play the levels. I think this app is worth paying for.🙂.Version: 2.0.0

Just wanna sayOk, people are so ungrateful, like bruh you though you would get this game for free they litterly gave you the whole first episode for free to play to try out, yes you have to pay for it but it's so worth it man now that I got that out of the way let's talk about the game shall we? this game is very well optimized running 60 frames constantly even on a iPod. Very worth the $7 dollars you're paying for. Most legendary lego game bringing lots of nostalgia to returning players and fun to new ones. Graphics wise, this game was made in the 2000s so it's not gonna look like recent lego game but the devs basically polished the graphics which is nice, no cheat codes btw, for anyone who's asking. You can play with a ps4 and Xbox one controller (if you don't like the touch controls or prefer it) but the controls are very simple and very nice but if you want to connect a controller you can via Bluetooth with iOS 13 and up devices. They're still updating support on this game(which is nice) so it's not an abandoned game(just a bonus I guess) but that's all I gotta say..Version: 2.2.0

Wasteful! Please please make the game free!This game is fine but, It has in app purchases which costs REAL money no fakes real money. And I can’t afford it. I’ve Already completed episode 1 all 6 chapters and now bored! If you don’t make it perfect this will perhaps be a three star review or a one star! I don’t need to waste money! It’s like the makers want people to give ‘em money to make a fourtune i’m going to make this review much better than everybody else’s because this can almost seem to be a scam so the makers can get money for themselves. If you can please please PLEASE make this game completely free or else don’t play this game people!.Version: 1.9.19

My Childhood on my Phone!This stuff was lit when I was a kid, so this brings me serious nostalgia. It runs really smooth. It’s crazy how my iPhone runs it better than my Wii. Technology is amazing. (I’ll admit, I’m being a little dramatic here) There is just one problem. You have to pay around 6 or 7 dollars to unlock the full game and about 2 for an episode. (If you would like to buy an episode separately) I don’t recommend getting the game if you don’t plan on buying anything. Because if you don’t buy anything, it’s almost as if you just got a demo. If you spend no cash, all you have is the phantom menace. (Ya know, the worst movie) I don’t even think you can use FreePlay without buying A: The entire game, or B: that particular episode. Otherwise, great game, I think the $7 is worth it..Version: 1.9.19

Star WarsI love this game but it won’t let me download it since I deleted it for iPad storage and it is been taking hours for it to download and it is still downloading so it is bothering me a lot and I am not liking anymore and I don’t know why this is happening but it’s troublesome..Version: 2.2.0

LEGO Star WarsThis game is very fun it makes you play for a while without getting board when you become better at the game you might need to pay some money but it is worth it for the experience..Version: 1.9.19

Great but one problemThe game was amazing for sure but there was one problem I think after you had finished a movie on the game the next one should be unlocked but you could still buy them.Version: 2.1.0

I only wish one thingLook, I’m pretty sure most of us here are adults who played these games growing up in the 2000’s. So as a result, a lot of us have adult sized hands and fingers. Can we please, for the love of God, please please please be given the option to scale the buttons to a bigger size on the screen. The touch controls are awkward and don’t work a lot of the time so I’m sure most people will use the classics option. The only problem with that is the buttons are way too small. A lot of the time inputs don’t even register because of it. If we could just get one thing, it would be that..Version: 2.0.0

👍You know what they say classics always win.Version: 2.2.0

Great game but a huge issue that hasn’t been fixed in 7 years :\I love this game a lot I grew up playing it on my PlayStation 3 with my dad but a huge problem is keeping me from putting a 5 star and that is that kamino's stud hunt glitch. you can’t use the force to make the bridge go forward which completely blocks any chances of getting 100% because it has a gold brick associated with it I would love this to be fixed cause it put me off even playing the story missions :( can u at least make it so a gold brick isn’t associated with the level or fix the bug. I paid 10 bucks for this :/.Version: 2.2.0

A great classicNow where do I begin yes you have to pay for the full game which I don’t mind the controls are decent it depends on you’re device and rendering speeds but it is compatible with controllers which is great I use an old PS4 controller and it’s smooth It’s a great way to play the LSWTCS on the go whenever and wherever you choose and of course you can pair you’re phone with you’re smart tv if you’d like to play it on a larger screen I do own The complete saga for the original PS3 but I don’t even bother taking it out of storage anymore regardless of as sad as that may be it’s a hassle especially when you have a computer and 2 other game systems connected and a TV lamp and home theater set up that’s a lot of wires this is quite a faithful rendition of the game and you won’t be disappointed and is definitely one of the best lego games and mobile Star Wars games and not forgetting The KOTOR series and don’t seriously don’t waste you’re time playing Star Wars galaxy of hero’s it’s a pay to win waste of time and guess what Anakin is a weak character in that game now it’s unbalanced it’s characters are flawed and it’s a terrible RPG play this game instead oh and the Jedi knight series and Star Wars the old republic series it’s a better RPG.Version: 2.2.0

10/5To all the people who can’t do stuff with the game it’s a great game don’t complain that to play more you have to pay like £5 also it’s not the developers fault the game won’t work on your iPad from like 1953 it’s one of Lego’s first games don’t expect to play the best game you have ever even thought of why want a refund you spent the money your being the wasteful one if you want a refund don’t pay for the game.Version: 2.2.0

MORE LEGO GAMES ARE NEEDEDI absolutely love this game and always have I played it on the Wii in 2008 when i was 7. This game is the same as it was on the Wii and is the only one on the app store to be the same exact game, as all of the other lego games that you Warner Brothers people make are the terrible portable versions of the games that were released for DS and PSP. Since you have seemed to get the hang of Lego Star Wars as it was for Wii and placing it in the appstore, I just have one simple question. Where is Lego Batman and Lego Indiana Jones. You don’t know how many people want to see these games on the appstore and will pay to have them on their mobile devices. PLEASE BRING LEGO BATMAN AND LEGO INDIANA JONES TO MOBILE PLEASEEEEE!!!!!!!!.Version: 1.9.19

Why you shid playWhy you shid play this game its like athousand times to me so fun downlowd now for free.Version: 2.0.0

One of the best iPad/iPhone games out thereOk if you’ve played this I’d say you loved it I had no problem with it (I got lost sometimes) it’s a GREAT game it’s comparable to Lego Star Wars The Video Game if your thinking of play this DO IT it a very fun game and there’s lots of content.Version: 2.1.0

Fantabulous missionsI love it. You have 36 missions which is a lot but some of them I don’t like like for example, the 5th chapter on A New Hope because you obviously have to get the car, go in a straight line and make sure to click those things with the car. It is the hardest challenge in the whole game. Other than that, great game. Although I do prefer the Lego Batman better than this because Lego DC has voices in. Also, it has better graphics than this one. Still, this is a great game..Version: 2.0.0

Good but could be betterI bought the full game for $10 and it’s amazing I think the graphics are good even tho it’s like 10 years old but what I think you should have done was just made the first episode cost money!.Version: 2.2.0


😕 LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to LEGO® Star Wars™: TCS
Scribblenauts Remix Positive Reviews, comments
Scribblenauts Remix Positive Reviews

►►Scribblenauts Remix now has over 5 million players! Get it now!.◄◄ ►►If you purchased the World Pass or Avatars and c...

LEGO® Ninjago™ Positive Reviews, comments
LEGO® Ninjago™ Positive Reviews

There is a new threat in Ninjago, and he goes by the name of Ronin. With help from his army of dark samurai, Ronin steal...

DC Legends: Fight Super Heroes Positive Reviews, comments
DC Legends: Fight Super Heroes Positive Reviews

Recruit Justice League Legends like Batman, Superman, The Flash, Wonder Woman, The Joker, Harley Quinn and many more in ...

Shoutrageous! Positive Reviews, comments
Shoutrageous! Positive Reviews

Shoutrageous is the fast-paced trivia game in which you need to know a thing or two about everything from celebrities to...

Magic Caster Wand TV Casting Positive Reviews, comments
Magic Caster Wand TV Casting Positive Reviews

The Harry Potter: Magic Caster Wand app for smart TVs brings spells to life in an all-new way! With the Harry Potter: M...

WB Hub Positive Reviews, comments
WB Hub Positive Reviews

Enterprise management tool to manage projects, track time and collaborate with project team on the go, from anywhere.

LEGO® Star Wars™ - TFA Positive Reviews, comments
LEGO® Star Wars™ - TFA Positive Reviews

**The first chapter of “The Force Awakens” story is free and additional levels, story, and content are unlocked via in-a...

Harry Potter Magic Caster Wand Positive Reviews, comments
Harry Potter Magic Caster Wand Positive Reviews

The Harry Potter: Magic Caster Wand app lets fans explore over 50 spells in the Harry Potter canon – essential reading f...