Walkout Song DJ App Negative ReviewsJoseph Vidunas

Walkout Song DJ Negative Reviews

4.7
4.77362 star

Total 15 Negative Reviews

Walkout Song DJ App Complaints & User Negative Comments

Walkout Song DJ app received 15 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Can you share your negative thoughts about walkout song dj?

Please wait! Walkout Song DJ Facebook comments loading...



Only itunesI don’t pay $10 for iTunes bc i’ve always had a subscription somewhere else. so basically unless i start using iTunes it’s almost impossible to get music connected. there’s a lot of other music providers. why can i use something other than iTunes? Because now i’ve spent $6 on a app i can’t even use. which it’s not a big deal but it’s annoying..Version: 2.5.26

Great app but add better and realer voicesI like this app but the whole reason I got this app is to say there name and number with an announcer voice. You know what I’m talking about, it would sound like this. -) NOOOWWW BAATTIINNG NUMBBER 16 DDDEEERRRICK HHENRRYYY!!!! ( fake name but that is a name of a guy that plays in the nfl ) I would also like to add the app would be better if you could say the number and the music at the same time and let the music go longer..Version: 2.3.20

Not worth the moneyHaving to pay $5 for this app it is not worth the money. When playing the walk up songs it glitches and only announce the batter with no music. If you log out of the app and log back in you loose ALL your players listed along with there walk up music and the pregame music. Don’t waste your time not your hard earned money!!!!.Version: 2.5.26

Good idea doesn’t work wellI keep getting an error saying it failed to find the seek position in the song. I’ve uninstalled the app and removed the music from iTunes. Reinstalled it all and I still get the same error. I just downloaded a different app so hopefully I’ll have better results there..Version: 2.6.4

Not user friendly.The app is not time friendly. It would be easier if you could slide the time bar for the part of the song you would like to play instead of consistently hitting the + sign to get it where you want it. The Text to Speech feature isn’t working for us to add announcements. Would like a refund..Version: 2.5.17

Never allows me to play my musicI bought the app and everything works fine until I close it , as soon as I close the app everything is unable to be played and I really Enjoy this app just quiet annoying . I get all my songs for all my players on and then I close it for the next game and boom it’s unable to play all of a sudden . Please fix.Version: 2.5.11

The walk up voice sounds robotic/computerizedEverything is great and easy to do but the announcers voice sounds like a robot. There must be 100 different options for voices and each one is worse than the next. Spent a lot of time in it going through them all and trying to figure out how to make it sound like a real persons voice. I’ve heard many of the walk up song apps used throughout the years at the ball field and never heard announcers voice like this app. I would recommend another app with a real sounding voice..Version: 2.6.5

Anyone else have muting issues?I just started using this app and love how super easy and user friendly it is. So easy I can easily download more songs in between innings. However, I'm having an issue with the volume. After I play 3-4 songs it's locks my phone into the mute position. Once it locks up I can't unsure it on any of my apps. There is no rhyme or reason and there's no magical way to unlock it. I just leave it alone for a while and it starts working again. Frustrating when it locks up at key times in the game. Just wondering if anyone else is having this issue? Thanks!.Version: 2.3.8

Last update, stopped working rightBefore the last update it all worked great. Now I have to close the app before every batter because tapping the next batter’s play button does nothing. Not sure what they changed but I don’t want to have to re-record all the players walkup introduction and setup the music again. Voting down until it gets fixed..Version: 2.5.12

Voice options are terribleI purchased this app based on the description of the number of voice options. Little did I know that the options were from multiple languages. There’s very few options for English and none of them sound like sports announcers. I wasted my money. I had the app for less than 5 minutes. Spent more time writing this review. Wish there was a way to contact someone to request a refund.Version: 2.6.1

Misleading, save your money!!!!!!!Under the please not section of this app it states the only subscription music source that works with the app is Apple Music. But this is a lie because the subscription service provided with Apple Music doesnt work with this app only music you have purchased AND downloaded. Downloaded music from your subscription will not work only purchased music. I wish i could get my money back..Version: 2.5.5

Cue TimeGreat app but the most frustrating thing has to do with imputing the Cue time. Had I known this was an issue I wouldn’t have spent the money. I wish I had the ability to type in my Cue time instead of pressing the + button. You know how many times I pressed the button to get to the 1:10 mark of a song? I probably should have just stuck to my less expensive app where I can type in the time. Disappointed for sure..Version: 2.5.12

DisappointedThe app does NOT easily create a simple “button” with a players name and their corresponding walk up song. I created our team’s lineup and loaded their songs and when I went back to it a little later the music was still there but app said the music wasn’t. Further it loads the whole song and does not easily allow you up to dub/record a voice over announcing the player. And it is hard to edit/shrink the song for the 10 or 11 seconds needed for the at bat. Disappointed..Version: 2.5.6

Won't allow me to choose songsFor whatever reason it all of the sudden it I'll not allow me to use the songs from our playlist. It says that the songs are protected and I need to purchase them directly from iTunes but I already purchased them from iTunes so I can't buy them again. The app is useless if it doesn't allow you to use songs that you have paid for.....Version: 2.3.1

Absolutely disappointedSo, I have used this app for quite a few years now. There has always been little issues here and there. But this season, it’s been absolutely AWFUL! No songs play, unless it decides it wants to. Only the player announcement will play. My girls look forward to being pumped up by their songs, and they get let down. I’ve uninstalled, deleted all line ups and started over, reset, EVERYTHING! Never an issue before, now I want to just delete it and never look back!!! I thought maybe it was my speaker (the one I’ve been using for years), so I bought a new one. Same issue! Okay, maybe it’s my phone. So bought and paid for it on my daughters phone. Guess what! SAME ISSUE! Okay cool. Maybe it’s because we have the same phone model. Used my husband’s, you guessed it……SAME ISSUE! Yes the songs are downloaded to my phone from Apple. It does not give me the warning when I play them. It just doesn’t flippin play. Fix this PLEASE! I want to use this for our girls. They love the walkup songs..Version: 2.6.9


Why should I report an issue with Walkout Song DJ?

  1. Pulling issues faced by users like you is a good way to draw attention of Walkout Song DJ to your problem using the strength of crowds.
  2. We have developed a system that will try to get in touch with a company once an issue is reported and with lots of issues reported, companies will definitely listen.
  3. Importantly, customers can learn from other customers in case the issue is a common problem that has been solved before.
  4. If you are a Walkout Song DJ customer and are running into a problem, appsupports.co might not be the fastest and most effective way for you to solve the problem but at least you can warn others off using Walkout Song DJ.

Is Walkout Song DJ not working?

Walkout Song DJ works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact Walkout Song DJ.

Applications with negative comments similar to Walkout Song DJ
EggMart negative reviews, comments
EggMart Negative ReviewsPhonify Inc,Food & Drink2022-04-22
Ezzloc negative reviews, comments
Ezzloc Negative ReviewsShenzhen Daovay Technology Co., Ltd.Productivity2022-04-22
CCTW negative reviews, comments
CCTW Negative ReviewsTHE PCC OF THE ECCLESIASTICAL PARISH OF CHRIST CHURCH, TUNBRIDGE WELLSUtilities2022-04-22
Boxing Merge negative reviews, comments
Boxing Merge Negative ReviewsIsmail SimsekGames2022-04-22