Walkout Song DJ App Positive ReviewsJoseph Vidunas

Walkout Song DJ Positive Reviews

4.7
4.77362 star

Total 37 Positive Reviews

Walkout Song DJ App User Positive Comments

Walkout Song DJ app received 37 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about walkout song dj?

Please wait! Walkout Song DJ Facebook comments loading...



What a “Game Changer”!Most valuable tool award. This app has allowed me to take sporting events, in particular travelball (softball), to a whole new level. I can play any song or song byte at any time with this app making the game an all around amazing experience. Thank you Joseph!.Version: 2.6.4

A great appThis is a great app. I just wish that there were some minor improvements to the song length editing and most of the songs won’t download because of copyrights, (Is there a go around), I came up with my own. Over all it made for a great experience..Version: 2.3.3

AnnouncerI am having trouble with the announcer voice to be at the beginning of the song. All the options I have is text to speech. Is there a way that I can hear it at the beginning of the song?.Version: 2.5.24

Worked great with iPhone8 problem with iPhone XRFirst got the app for my iPhone8 and it worked great. Last week I got a new XR and now it’s locking up and won’t play music when plugged into my equipment at the ball park there the lightning connector. Also the pregame music doesn’t play continuous like it did on the 8..Version: 2.5.13

6 star reviewThe guy clearly wants this to work well for people who use it. You can share lists to other parents with the same app on same operating system for easy transfer if you are absent a game..Version: 2.6.4

Excellent AppEasy to use. The kids love it!!! Wish there was a way to login instead of exporting info to another device..Version: 2.3.1

Perfect!If you told me that I was going to be playing walk up music, songs between innings and announcing games this season, I would say you were crazy! This app is awesome and really allows you to have fun! I know nothing and people are always complimenting us on our music! Great job!.Version: 2.3.1

Great app but requesting one changeOur softball team loves this app. We have been using the app since the beginning and wouldn't use any other. I do have one small request, can you please add a feature to put the inning break songs in alphabetical order? Thank you! Hello! Have you been able to implement the change? Thank you!.Version: 2.3.20

Great app. Even better support.The app is great. It does exactly what I download it for. But even better, the support is fantastic. Over the last couple days I have posted questions about how to set up certain features of the app, and the developer has responded FAST with the answers to the questions that I had..Version: 2.3.1

Works Great But A Little ThingThe app its self works amazing, I have my music and the name and number of the players. I was wondering how do I get a voice beside my own voice to announce the players name. I have looked it up and search I just cant find a solution..Version: 2.5.17

Best app for the press box!This is the only app I need in our high school press box. Very easy to use even when the boys want to change walk up music mid-game😵‍💫. Developer note: it would be great to have a soundboard type display with buttons in the situational tab. I find myself scrolling trying the right sound effect between pitches and other situations. I keep thinking a sound board would make this much easier😂. Not sure how hard that would be but it would sure help..Version: 2.6.9

AmazingWe just replaced our old computer at our American Legion Park with an IPad which we hoped alone would make announcing games easier for our parent volunteers. But adding this App made our game experience 10x easier. Highly recommended. All I would adjust would be to make the play/pause and fade out buttons a little larger on the IPad. Worth every penny..Version: 2.3.1

This is the oneDon’t waist your money - about 10x more money on the other one. Wish I’d found this one first - so easy to use, much more user friendly and not NEAR as buggy..Version: 2.4.1

Nice but needs a few things to get 5 starsWould be nice to be able to overlap the last second of the announcement and the beginning of the walk up song. Too much of a lag between. Position option would be nice too. Should come pre loaded with the basic baseball organ sounds and Star Spangled Banner..Version: 2.3.18

So close to being perfectAlthough it took me some time to get my music to work with the app (I finally just imported my songs), this app has been spot on for what our high school team needs. The only adjustments that I would LOVE to see are: 1: The ability to hand type the time edits in addition to using the +/- micro adjustments. It takes sooooo long when you’re scrolling through a song by the one-tenth of a second. A lot of the kids have told me where to start exactly in their walk up song, so having the ability to just type that in and then use the +/- for fine tuning; that would save so much time. 2: The ability to categorize pre-game music. We have pre game fan music, followed by home team warm up music for in and outs and then visiting team warm up music for in and outs. It would be nice to be able to have the songs separated into their own groups. 3: The ability to categorize situational sounds and songs. Sometimes we have multiple sounds that we use for foul balls, etc. This one would be a bonus....but isn’t necessarily a game changer. I’m sure with more practice, I’ll be able to find the sounds I’m looking for more quickly. I’m really looking forward to continuing this season with this app it really does change the dynamic of the game. We can use Hammond organ sound bites to give us the pro experience. Fans love it. Coaches love it and the kids absolutely love it. Well done..Version: 2.5.12

Pre game issueLove the app but having issues in the pre game section. Songs will finish then same song start back up and play for 20 seconds or so before going to next song in line..Version: 2.3.1

Fantastic Customer Service and productThis is an awesome app and the customer service is fantastic. I ran into an issue and the developer personally worked with me to resolve the issue. You don’t see this type of customer service often. I would highly recommend this app for anyone playing music at the ballpark. I tried several other apps before finding Walkout DJ and none are even close. This is the best product of its kind on the App Store..Version: 2.6.2

Fantastic!We use this at our sporting events and it has been a life-saver from a personnel standpoint. We are able to maximize our efficiency — and the fan experience doesn’t suffer at all. Awesome app!.Version: 2.3.13

Take your HS baseball game to the Big TimeThis app is so much fun, the fans and kids hate playing without it now. What separates this app from doing it yourself is being able to splice the 8-12 seconds of the song that you want. You do need your own music though, so it’s not all done for you, but that’s what makes it fun.Version: 2.3.3

Great App- minor problemsLove the App!! Makes things so much easier! Only gripe is that sometimes small bugs cause it to freeze up or forget songs I programmed! But overall it’s awesome for little league games!!.Version: 2.3.3

Best $5 I've ever spent!I wish all apps were this EASY!! This apps makes it easy to play walk up songs, inning change music, warm up music...basically allows you to find the song you need in seconds!! It even keeps track of what songs have already been played!.Version: 2.3.1

Best AppI have used this app for over a year now and it's awesome. Anytime I have contacted the creators with a suggestion of adding a new feature it has been added. Thanks Walkout Songs for making my life as a baseball mom/mgr much easier..Version: 2.5.6

Sharing your buildI am the mom that runs the music from this app. Is there any way to share what I have built with someone else in case I cannot make a game??.Version: 2.3.21

Figured it outI requested a refund because I thought the app was not what I wanted but I figured out the how to use it. I need to cancel my request for a refund, but I do not see that option..Version: 2.6.9

Wonderful App!!!What an amazing app for baseball/softball fans & parents. Can I recommend that you add the ability to share teams/player name & number /songs? Great work and thank you!!! Update: Thanks for the rapid response from the developer! I am now rating this app 5 stars! My daughter's team loves walking up to the plate with their own handpicked songs. All of the other teams were extremely jealous!!! I did share the team names, numbers, and songs with my wife and it was almost too easy!.Version: 2.3.1

Fantastic appI never write reviews for apps this is the first because this app is fantastic. We use this for our girls 14u travel team for softball the girls absolutely love being able to walk out to their favorite songs. Umpires love the fact that they’re 10 second clips and they automatically shut off. Don’t hesitate worth every penny, and it’s super easy to set this up and make modifications on the fly. One piece of advice completely independent of the app let the umpires know what you’re doing before the game and typically they’re fine with it..Version: 2.5.16

Completely disappointedThe music is clear but the recorded voice announcement is complete static! After having static issues Joe (the developer) helped figure out the issue. Adjusting the gain eliminated the background static..Version: 2.6.1

Awesome AppAll levels of our high school baseball program use this app and it’s awesome. Very easy to use and you can even select music for walk-ups, inning breaks, situational breaks and pregame. Totally recommend this especially if you have Apple Music..Version: 2.5.12

PronunciationsOverall has been a great app! Would be nice to have an option to change the pronunciation of the players names without having to record.Version: 2.5.26

Apple MusicSo i read the details after I bought it, when if ever will you be able to use Apple Music to add songs to this app..... that would be my only bad comment about this you should be able to use you Apple Music app to add songs it is a 4 star app just needs this added to be a 5 star.Version: 2.3.1

Worth itI appreciate a developer that responds often and shows that they care. Happy to pay and support this app. It works great. Easy to use and I can set up a whole team in about 10 min which is nice..Version: 2.6.9

Great appThis is a great app. I use it for everything from our Mosquito Division up to our local college level team. Easy to use and adds a really nice touch to all our home games. I recommend it for any minor baseball association..Version: 2.1.13

Great App for Tunes at Hockey GamesNo other app comes close. I have been using the app to play tunes at youth hockey games. Other apps for hockey fall way short! Please add a search function for songs added..Version: 2.4.2

Fun appGreat fun to have walk up songs for the boys. Very easy app to set up and learn. I would have given it 5 stars but I love to see it improved so you can change the players around to match the batting order each game..Version: 2.4.1

Fantastic and Improved!I contacted the developer last year regarding adding a feature to record the player names and #'s rather than having to use the digitized voices. I told him that the inability to record was keeping this from an excellent program. He came through! I really like the pregame, between inning and situational song categories. The app easily transitions between these categories and the lineup walkout songs and player announcements. Great job! Thank you for being so responsive and creating a very functional app!.Version: 2.3.1

Great app... a few bugs to fixIt is certainly worth five dollars to have an app that is this robust… I used it this weekend at the Peoria baseball tournament and it was awesome. It has a few bugs, pretty minor ones, that need to be fixed but it worked great..Version: 2.3.1

Great App But Apple Music Needs To Support ItGreat App But Apple Music Subscription does not support using the music in this app. The App is great but Apple Music is disappointing in this area..Version: 2.3.1

Applications with positive comments similar to Walkout Song DJ
Convert Solve Electric Value positive reviews, comments
Convert Solve Electric Value Positive ReviewsOGA NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT LIMITEDUtilities2022-04-22
Crazy Basketball Arena positive reviews, comments
Crazy Basketball Arena Positive ReviewsARDEVTEK YAZILIMGames2022-04-22
Balloon Beach Splash positive reviews, comments
Balloon Beach Splash Positive ReviewsStephen LouderbackGames2022-04-22
Dungeons of Doom positive reviews, comments
Dungeons of Doom Positive ReviewsTeam Dare LTDGames2022-04-22