FIFA+ | Football entertainment App Negative ReviewsFIFA

FIFA+ | Football Entertainment Negative Reviews

3.2
3.23964 star

Total 149 Negative Reviews

FIFA+ | Football entertainment App Complaints & User Negative Comments 2022

FIFA+ | Football entertainment app received 149 complaints, negative comments and reviews by users. Have you ever had a bad experience using FIFA+ | Football entertainment? Can you share your negative thoughts about fifa+ | football entertainment?

Please wait! FIFA+ | Football entertainment Facebook comments loading...



FIFA+ | Football entertainment for Negative User Reviews

Keeps freezingApp constantly freezing and freezes my whole phone.Version: 4.2.5

Mise à jour vers le passéLa mise à jour n'a pas de sens. Calendrier des équipes favorites ne peut apparaître. Il faut aller jour par jour. Garage..Version: 5.0.1

Worst if following Women’s gamesI’ve found that majority of the news and scores only pertain to the men’s games. I like to follow women’s football as well, and yet it is so difficult to find any scores or news relating to games or players unless you explicitly look for them (and even then it’s unavailable). I would like more features regarding women’s football in the app, and the ability to follow the scores during women’s games as it occurs - just like how it’s available for the men’s games..Version: 4.5.8

TerribleOne of the worst apps I’ve used, has a mind of its own and bounces around all over the place.Version: 4.2.3

No show for Nz!Where is New Zealand 👎🏻.Version: 4.2.2

Great but...Thx for the excellent app. But why put other cups and championships, it’s disturbing the main goal of the app ... Russia World Cup 2018.Version: 4.2.3

Terrible update!!Updates are supposed to improve an app. This latest update is terrible!! Lost all the favorites I had and now I have to start all over again picking team by team, and favorite tournaments by Weiting The whole name! I doesn’t predict while you type. And it doesn’t even group them by “countries”, “clubs” or “Tournaments”. Before, you would look by country and it showed all the teams (nationals and clubs). If you press a flag, you cannot add that country or club to your favorites. The old version was a much, much better user friendly.Version: 5.0.1

NFGThis app interferes with audio running concurrently on other apps Headphoned sound on NHL app turns on speaker when footie app is opened Bbc news app audio turns off if app is opened..Version: 4.4.3

Useless App for meI tried to contact support but no luck there. Hard to navigate but the biggest issue is that I can only get results for Asia and Africa qualifiers. I cannot see any others. I am in Australia. Is there something that is region restrictive?.Version: 4.5.5

Wrong date, correct time for Aus locationThe app has the right times, but wrong date - a day in front of what it should be for Aus (Sydney) location..Version: 2.1

Extremely poorSo I downloaded the app to stay up to date with the World Cup qualifications and updates but only get “sorry an error has occurred” this happens at all stages therefore unable to access anything. Have deleted and reinstalled app with now improvements regardless of the “updates” made on the sue. Far to poor an effort considering Russia is next year.Version: 3.3.6

Needs AirplayVery promising app, however it needs Airplay support so I can watch the films on my TV as opposed to on a small phone screen..Version: 5.0.10

The previous version was much better!I don’t usually write reviews, but the latest version of this app is horrible. All of my settings and favorites have been lost, certain leagues I was following are no longer there, and there are multiple UI bugs. Most importantly, the app has become much less informative-you can’t quickly access the games of a certain team nor are you able to view team rosters. Very disappointed..Version: 5.0.1

Times in NZ wrongAccording to the app Brazil play Croatia at 0800 on the 12th of June so that means its halftime right now...The ESPN app has it at 0800 on the 13th which is when I expect to watch it in NZ..Version: 2.1

TerribleMatch scores don’t update, match summaries are terrible, cannot find a simple listing of when goals are scored and by whom. Font is difficult to read. This app is a waste..Version: 4.2.2

DisappointedI thought this would make the World Cup easier to follow when unable to watch the games. The notifications are very slow at coming through and the app isn’t the easiest to follow, an opportunity for somebody to do much better!.Version: 4.2.6

You had to add Ads!?You couldn’t resist invading us with ads?.Version: 4.2.4

BadEven worse than FIFA15. They just want money..Version: 4.2.3

Completely brokenYou’d think FIFA could spare just a tiny bit of their bribe-money to make an app that actually works, but apparently not. Constant errors, it hasn’t loaded a single thing for me so far - completely broken..Version: 3.3.6

Terrible updateAll of my favorites got deleted. I jave trouble adding new favorite and looking for the info I want. WE NEED THE OLD VERSION BACK!!!.Version: 5.0.1

Fifa appThis app has had a new update but unfortunately it seems to have made the app worse, I can choose the team that I want to follow but not the competition. 😔.Version: 5.0.0

FailHow Can an app that is completely focused on the World Cup need 4 updates during the World Cup!!! What sort of muppet coder needs 4 efforts to get an app right for the biggest comp on the world. They have had 4 years to get it right!!!!.Version: 4.2.7

Use “Goal” insteadGoal has WAY more features on their app like transfers, individual news for each team, and I feel way more articles in general. The only thing the FIFA app has over Goal is there’s no ads… FIFA allows you to add individual teams as your favorites (Goal does too) but FIFA’s app doesn’t let you even click on them to view team news and updates. For being the official FIFA app this is beyond lackluster. Anybody looking for actual football news should just download Goal and bear through its ads over this..Version: 5.0.2

No sound...There’s no sound in the highlight video ☹️.Version: 4.2.2

GlitchesMany glitches on this site just like the organization!!.Version: 4.5.15

This app is horribly managedThis app is going downhill with every update! This app use to be excellent before 2017. Ever since they have horrible updates and have horrible management. For example right now the international games are not being updated score-by-score. The user interface keeps getting more confusing rather than easier to manipulate. Also some buttons don't work and some features no longer exist. This app needs better management by a long shot and if this crap continues, I wouldn't doubt that "the score" will surpass this horrible, ugly, hideous, useless, pathetic excuse for an app that is "supposed to be" the central hub for all soccer and all soccer information, especially since this source receives everything first hand before any other news source or platform..Version: 4.5.5

AverageThe app is a bit slow and doesn’t display the results live easily..Version: 4.2.2

Form over functionNew app is pretty, too bad it has less than half the functionality of the previous update. Guess I’ll keep using Google.Version: 5.0.1

Update needed fast!Overall its a good app with a lot of live update features, but it has a lot of bugs like it only seems to sync 1 game into my calender, cant seem to vote for man of match, etc. FIFA needs to update this app very soon. preferably before the worldcup is over. :P.Version: 2.1

Terrible app. Glad the tournament is almost over.First, you have to sift through a bunch of non-WC content to see what the app purports to show. Second, the ridiculous bouncing ball animation does nothing except slow down the performance of the app. You’ve got four years to make the app better. Try harder..Version: 4.2.7

Swap Area is rubbishI completed the main sticker album weeks ago. I’m now trying to collect ‘Update Edition’ and ‘Trophy Tour’ stickers. I’ve currently got 272 stickers on my swap pile. Over the last 2 weeks I’ve only had 1.... yes only 1 swap!!! You need to get this sorted before I get bored and just delete this app. Very disappointing!!.Version: 4.2.7

Haven’t they heard of testing!Hopeless since update. You have to re-select your favourites. Then when you tap, nothing happens. Rubbish..Version: 5.0.2

Update ReviewI loved the original version of this app, after the update it most certainly lost value, not only can you not view lineups or match highlights. You can’t see all the teams in the world that are playing today. Terrible update..Version: 5.0.1

CalendarCan only add games to calendar one at a time, and adding an new one removes the previous one added. Please fix..Version: 2.0

So badThe worst app I even used. The recent update it just get it even worse..Version: 5.0.1

Even with my brand new Iphone Xr it crash.Ntm fdp.Version: 4.5.12

What have you done !The new release is so stupid ! Please bring back the old one ...Version: 5.0.3

Give it a missPoorly structured. Finding relevant stuff is almost impossible. Lack of video of games and goals. No better than just using the web for info. In fact the web is better..Version: 2.1

Not user friendlyFirst weird thing is when opening the app it auto disconnects my AirPods and plays my music out loud. Second missing links/predictions on the match overview: wanting to know stats on who is supposed to win/what analysts are saying..Version: 4.4.3

Horrible UXDownloaded this app to follow the World Cup. I don’t want to know about the premier league, Bundesliga or any other football. But the user experience just makes it impossible to find the most relevant info. When are the games (in my time zone) What are the live (group-)standings What is the next game after the current game ... though you can find the info somewhere it’s just hard and unclear and you literally end up pressing all options.Version: 4.2.4

Horrible alertsI wish I could attach my screenshots here to show notifications... the FIFA app will notify 10 minutes after the ESPN app notifies me of a goal, card, or final result (if the FIFA app even notifies me at all). If you are looking for accurate, real-time updates from the WC, this is not the app to have..Version: 4.2.4

Useless AppThis is one of the worst tournament apps I have ever come across. It is not kept to date and is certainly not dynamic. Day of the 2022 world cup draw. No coverage whatsoever. Draw complete - no group info or match dates. At this rate match results and group updates will be a week late..Version: 5.0.8

The worst updateAfter the update I can see anything about my favorite team or even the tournament. Is copa america play at the moment and I can see the timetable as before.Version: 5.0.1

AudioThis app messes up the audio and starts playing it out of the phone when u have headphones in. Fix this please.Version: 4.4

Trying to do too muchFrustrating to open this app for World Cup fixtures and each time get this interleaved with some obscure football league fixtures from around the world. Should be easier to customise to use just for World Cup and remember settings - honestly who is watching any other football at the moment?.Version: 4.2.5

Good app but could be betterTerrible, just awful that the app doesn’t keep track of World Cup stats, player goals, assists etc..Version: 4.2.3

Disconnects Bluetooth headphonesI'm constantly shocked by the bugs in this app. The latest is that if I start the app, it disconnects my Bluetooth headphones and I need to reset then afterwards. Not sure why, but no other app on my phone does this and this one does it without fail..Version: 4.4

Such a shameIt’s a shame, looks great and all info there but takes far too long to load? Even with WiFi and full connection freezes for no reason at all..Version: 4.2.5

Sad that FIFA can't be honestApp started promisingly, especially for news stories. However not as comprehensive as other 'event' apps seen, for example player profiles and an easy to view match schedule would be valuable. What grinds here is FIFAs inability to write an honest report about officials!!! '2 Mexico goals chalked off for offside' and writing about Brazil's penalty like it was valid discredit the major feature - the reporting - and make blatter's organisation smell pretty rotten. Even the comments section is clearly vetted, where you'd at least expect true word to get out!!! If this was a government there'd be civil unrest. I've deleted the app as I can get what I need elsewhere. Come on FIFA just be open and honest - can you??!?!!.Version: 2.1

Up date is a major leap backwardsThe favorites were not transferred so all favorites have to be resubmitted. Menus won’t allow the user to go to individual team pages in the Champions League games for example. Favorites can be impossible to select because unfriendly menus. All around much more unfriendly support from this app that was already not totally working properly before the update..Version: 5.0.1

Fix the dates!This app was working fine a few days ago, although the times are correct, the dates for matches are now a day early for us in Australia (GMT +10). Frustrating! If this was fixed, I'd give it 5 stars....Version: 2.1

TerribleThis update is horrible. Hard to use and understand. There isn’t info about who scored in the game..Version: 5.0.1

New updateI like the aesthetic of the new update, however I find it kind of sad that you don’t even see the composition of the team anymore… I liked that option, instead it’s just show the result….Version: 5.0.1

Pretty terribleCluttered with loads of other competitions I’ve never heard of! where’s the tables? Difficult to navigate. I think this was built by people who’ve never followed a World Cup before! Unfortunately google have done a much better job so am tracking it on their homepage!.Version: 4.2.3

Good initially but...Was really happy with this app... until it gave me scores for a game that I had set to not show notifications for. Didn’t want to know the score, yet I got a notification about the result. Totally ruined it for me. Fuming.Version: 4.2.5

V5.0.1 is horriblePlease revert back to the previous UI. It was so much easier to navigate, all the games were in chronological order, vertical scrolling, past present and future games were easily accessed. This update is a step back in usability. Phones have vertical screens It a design sin to make people scroll horizontally to see upcoming games. I only 1 upcoming games while following the Euro!!!.Version: 5.0.1

The worst World Cup appWay too much information from every league in the world. We just want World Cup info! Notifications 20 minutes late! FIFA need to spend some of that bribe money on app development.Version: 4.2.4

Good, but there are some bugsIt won't let me post anything it always says "an error occurred" and it won't allow me to reach Facebook..Version: 2.2

Late response!Ok, good app but I was watching the SOCCEROOS VS CHILE, and Chile scored but the notification came like 2 minutes later!!!!! I need it quicker for further games when I can not watch! I would rather the other World Cup apps like #2 on the charts!.Version: 2.1

Take a look at the rugby 6 nations appThe designers of this app should have copied the format of the rugby 6 nations tournament. I want to know about table standings, past scores, up and coming matches (separate pages) and as for so-called “goal alerts”. What’s the point ten minutes later..Version: 4.2.6

Time Zones are wrong!You NEED to fix this! For New Zealand, all the times are wrong for every game..Version: 2.1

Poorly doneVideo player won’t go full screen, no sound with clips. Information is not organized well, app does not update information without needing to restart the app... blech. it is useful for getting the info once you figure it out.Version: 4.2.4

Does not provide simple and accurate infoHow hard is to maintain the standing tables update? It is the second day of the cup and the standings don’t update. Google has more info. First round is over a week ago and the app still shows the standings instead of showing the brackets.Version: 4.2.6

Needs improvementFirst, the program is named FIFA WORLD CUP 2018, but after launching the App you must look for the World Cup matches and standings - they are hidden behind other pages. First you must discover one needs to choose the “more” option, in the bottom menu, for then being able to choose the FIFA World Cup games in yet another menu. Looks like the program named after the World Cup places the games itself in second or third pane. Now, you are at the Games, you choose Matches on the third menu that now appears at the top (so far, to reach the games, you go to bottom menu - ‘more’ - then, choose, World Cup, on list menu that appears, and finally the third menu which appears on top of screen. They could not have placed the matches on the homepage of the App...!?!). Now, once you click on the matches, the upper portion of the page (just some blue background coloring, good for nothing) keeps dropping down, covering the matches. So, you slide the upper blue section up, but it keeps on dropping down. Very annoying. Next, you click on Standings (top menu), but as you slide the menu left to reach Standings the menus also keep sliding back the other way... not the friendliest App to navigate. Very stubborn too..Version: 4.2.6

Content Not Available - app is useless in AustraliaThere was an issue loading video content, playback unavailable. No where able to sign into Australian TV providers.Version: 4.2.7

Great, but errors remain.This app is fantastic. But I noticed a few errors; most concerning is the dates of the matches. Being in Australia, we are a day in front of the official match date, but the app doesn't recognise it when converting the schedule to local time. Hoping this gets patched in time for kickoff as it's a big deal. Also the Australia team bio is horrendously outdated!.Version: 2.1

Not so goodThe first thing you see should be the summary of matches for that day. FAR Too many menu pages. Oh my god!!! Doesn’t even make alert sounds!! Useless silent alerts!!!.Version: 4.2.4

The most rubbish updateIt was so good but the update destroyed the app. Rubbish.Version: 5.0.1

FIFA are disgusting cheatsBought by Russia.Version: 4.2.5

LackingDoesn’t include the NWSL..Version: 4.5.3

It should update faster table of leaguesThe refreshing table should be more faster. For example : In Premier League when X team win and win 3 points should update immediately. This app it’s not fast at updating table..Version: 4.3.4

Sound not working on iPhone 8+Sound not working on iPhone 8+.Version: 4.2.2

Apps is nice but not very up to dateThe design is beautiful; however, the game completed yesterday, but the chart still not updated yet. Will try another day or 2. If not improve, gone to delete it. 2 days later: Deleted! Results came out on every other app, but this app still not updated yet. What’s good if just a nice looking app..Version: 4.2.2

Does its job but notifications are delayedI could have requested to get match updates by carrier pigeon and gotten them faster. Delayed by 15 minutes at least..Version: 4.2.5

Terrible designTerrible navigation, lacks the customization to only display events that are of personal interests, or at least make them easier to get to. I’d imagine most people are mainly concerned about the scores and standings/bracket during the World Cup but they are really hard to go from one to another....Version: 4.2.5

Not greatIt’s hard to follow just World Cup matches and organisation and score updates are slow.Version: 4.2.5

DisappointingHere’s a World Cup app that doesn’t have a nice graph with all the games in the knockout phase. The app can show a lot of things and information, just not what you actually want to see..Version: 4.2.7

The old app was betterThe new app is lacking a lot compared to the old one, I can’t even pick the Copa America competition from the search..Version: 5.0.1

Pretty goodI like it for information about the latest happenings. The one thing that drives me crazy is that the minute is not included in the notifications of game progress! When I see England-Spain 1-0, I want to know in what minute that score occurred!!!.Version: 4.3.2

Where is New Zealand!!How come New Zealand is on there I would like to choose that as my favourite team but I can't. Disappointing!!!.Version: 2.0

No notificationsThere are no notifications in the app what is going on please fix this, there is no notifications when you select your favourite teams, some thing has to be fixed with the app.Version: 5.0.2

FIFA still corruptCan’t believe such a big organisation could screw this up, must have had some shady deal with the folks who created this. Clunky, slow, not intuitive. The Spain/Portugal match has been over for over an hour and scores still not updated !.Version: 4.2.2

Copa America is hard to findCopa America is happening at the moment, and it is very difficult to find scores and info in the app because it is under the name Continental Final, and because another tournaments that I am not interested are highlighted by the app even whe they're are not in my favourites. What's the point of having a favourite list if at the end FIFA decides what info to show me. Fix the name of Copa America at least!.Version: 4.4.4

Useless appDon’t download.Version: 4.2.7

Good but missing a fundamentalOverall the app is good and provides a wealth of easy to access information. Load speeds can be a bit slow, which would probably annoy others more than it annoys me. One fundamental that is missing it the scorers names and goal times beneath the results. Why? This is almost universal format in football that allows you quickly see who scored and when. This app seems to have replaced this format with a summary, which doesn’t give the goal times and doesn’t allow the eye to easily pick out the goal scorers..Version: 4.2.2

This app worth 1 star when they couldn't even get the date rightAlways shows 1 day less than the actual match date.Version: 2.2

Rubbish appVery difficult to find the calendar, standings and matches in a single place. Uninstalling now 3,2,1....Version: 4.2.5

Watching videosWhen you try to watch a video it crashes instantly, this is super annoying and needs to be fixed immediately..Version: 4.2.3

Fix the datesCool ap, but the fact that the dates of games is wrong is terrible. You've got the kickoff times adjusting correctly but the dates wrong?!.Version: 2.1

Inconsistent datesNice features, but under matches>schedule the dates are a day early (and inconsistent with the matches>group stage section..Version: 2.1

Cannot shut off soundThere are no options or settings to switch off the sound awful and no settings of any kind to pick your own country.Version: 5.1.3

Wrong NZ timesTimes for NZ are wrong! Otherwise seems ok..Version: 2.1

TerribleTerrible app don’t waste your time downloading it. No group tables, nasty unclear layout..Version: 4.2.5

Very poorly designedMixed World Cup results with other tournament. No easy way to see table progress..Version: 4.2.3

It’s too buggy and that’s too bad.The app crashes when I want to look at match previews or video highlights. It could be that it’s not optimized for an iPhone SE, but I was really disappointed when I couldn’t access these things and get more involved. It’s just not professional..Version: 4.2.7

BadAre you guys going to fix this app or no.Version: 4.5.12

Favourite bottom errorWhen i try to get to the Favourite section it crashes and closes the app.. fix it please.Version: 4.5.11

Errors remainOK: 1. your link to "Report a Problem" simply takes you to the web site. Big deal. I don't want to hunt around on the web site to report an issue; I want to be linked directly to where I can report a problem; and 2. despite other reports of this issue more than a week ago, your iPhone App continues to display the wrong day against our local time here in Australia for game starts, eg. the Italy V Costa Rica game commencing here at 01:30 on Saturday 21 June, is displayed as 01:30, Friday 20 June. Please fix this; it's incredibly frustrating. But then again, it's only Australia, right?.Version: 2.1

Good overall but annoyingGives option to select which notifications you want to receive (goals/cards/lineups) but even if you select Goals only it still sends notifications for everything! Annoying because it made me delete the app - if I only received notifications for goals it would be fine, but the amount of fouls and cards are ridiculous, and hence so are the notifications!!.Version: 4.2.3

Just passableFor the life of me I can’t figure out why the club information is missing from the players’ profiles. Another half baked app from FIFA..Version: 4.2.2

Rubbish!What a load of rubbish! I just want to follow England in their World Cup Qualifiers and this App makes it impossible! Don’t bother with it.Version: 5.0.3

A day behindSays that the games are being played a day before they actually are. Needs an update to show correct day in New Zealand. The times are correct.Version: 2.1

Group E standings today has Canada with the Norwegian flag!Fix Canada’s flag on group standings. It’s a red maple leaf!.Version: 4.4.4

Not signing inI recently signed out of the app then signed back in and my round 1 team is gone and I can’t see anything to do with the team I already built.Version: 4.2.3

CrapThis new update is the worst thing ever man.Version: 5.0.1

FIFA failDoesn't fit screen :(.Version: 1.0.1

World Cup Info Only!This app is filled with scores from other leagues and information about local teams, I want to see only FIFA World Cup 2018 information, stop filling the feed with other soccer crap that has nothing to do with the World Cup!.Version: 4.2.3

I don’t get this appI searched for upcoming fixtures for my team - nothing found. Went on google and found them straight away.Version: 5.0.2

This a poor app!This app does not even hide the keyboard to let you select the competition you want to follow. The interface is boring and lack simple intuitive navigation to get the info you want to follow. This is app is poorly done. I cannot believe Fifa does not have the money to get a good programer/ designer . I will delete it after writing this review..Version: 5.0.1

Hard to useThis app is really hard to use. The navigation is confusing and makes it difficult to find the information I'm looking for. When I do eventually find it, it's hidden layers deep inside the app and I can't remember how I got there.Version: 4.2.5

Match lineups missingThere are some positive with the app update that I’ll think about later but one negative I know that annoys me right now is when I click on match, it doesn’t have the lineups for the two teams playing. Please add that back in..Version: 5.0.1

Recent update is horribleThe new recent update for June 2021 is the worst update this app has seen. It has gone from a difficult format to use to an unbearable format. Before, I was at least able to see the games and their times but now I have no clue where to define anything. Nothing loads. It’s all dark and there is no instruction on anything. I don’t understand how this could happen to this app there was no need for an update at all let alone and extreme makeover. Very disappointed 1 star..Version: 5.0.1

.With all the resources available to FIFA it’s fair to expect much better. Possibly the worst app I’ve ever downloaded.Version: 4.2.2

Dates are wrong in appThe times are correct for the games but are shown a day behind forNew Zealand.I would say this would be the same for Australia and Far East Asia . The first game in New Zealand is Friday not Thursday.Version: 2.1

So badLike sooo bad, don’t even get how this app could be so useless. Layout terrible, navigation terrible.Version: 4.2.4

Undo the update!!This update is a horrible user experience. You should fire your design team today!! The keyboard covers up competitions when searching. Euro 2020 is not even showing up. So many other things that I could list. Graphics are nicer and cleaner, but the functionality and interface has completely ruined this app for me..Version: 5.0.1

Match dates incorrect for AustraliaAll match times are shown as one day too early. This is a very annoying bug on a otherwise good app..Version: 2.1

The new update S U C K SI loved the FIFA app for its simplicity and easy to use/understand. Now I hate that its over complicated to understand and not friendly to use. I used to be able to look for future games so easily but this new update either removed the feature or is very well hidden. No one asked for a redesign but this is what we got 😒. Very disappointed..Version: 5.0.1

New updateThe new format for looking at games and competitions is awful. Very hard to find things compared to the scroll page on the old version. Revert!.Version: 5.0.1

Good, could improveThe app is great in the amount and variety of content: lives scores, commentary, videos, stats, player information, stories, news and much more. However, a few things need fixing for a better user experience - prevent live auto refresh from taking user to love scores when looking at standings or scores from previous phase (the app shouldn’t take me out of wherever I’m navigating.) Also, I have to restart the app sometimes because the graphical interface locks up..Version: 4.2.5

Visible match results 👎🏼🤯Fear of spoliers is ruining my app experience. FIFA please update immediately- match results should be hidden. Selective viewing of results increases app use and enjoyment of the WWC..Version: 4.4

Wrong time zoneAs much as I tried it keeps giving me the schedule for the games in Eastern Time instead of Central Time and I can't change it..Version: 4.2.2

PoorGoal updates 5-10 minutes late. SofaScore delivers within seconds. No contest!.Version: 4.2.4

Do not update if you have iPhoneThe apps was working okay, but with today’s update, I lost all of my settings and can now no longer scroll down the screen to re-set favorites. :/.Version: 5.0.1

New updateIt’s terrible, can’t just tap on my leagues and see results like the old version. Lost all my favourites when it did update. It’s that bad that I want to delete the app and just use another app to get my football news. Fix it 😡.Version: 5.0.1

MehNeed to be able to choose fav team and country, that's pretty standard in other apps. Just because you are in a country doesn't mean you support that country. FIFA needs to update this app to catch up to other great football apps. ATM it's mediocre..Version: 1.0.1

ProblemsWhy do you not show all 2018 World Cup matches for the day? I only see Japan vs Columbia..Version: 4.2.3

Can't access app anymoreWith the last update I can no longer use the app. When I click on the app it says to update. It takes me to the App Store and then it has a button to open the app instead of updating. I don't think you should have made it inaccessible to those with older iOS updates as I can no longer access the app.Version: 3.3.6

Incorrect dateGreat app but I'm in Australia and the latest version displays the incorrect date for matches when time difference is taken into account..Version: 2.1

BuggyI don’t understand this app. I have favorite teams and competitions but they don’t show in Favorites. When reading something on the app, and there are photos of that match in the article, swiping between these photos is a major pain. I also don’t like that when you read an article from two weeks ago and you exit the article, the app takes you back to the top instead of where you left off. It’s really dumb..Version: 4.5.15

The World Cup deserves a dedicated AppThis app is too cluttered with useless information. It should not take three clicks to find the live scores. It should also have a live table, no one cares about any other soccer going on in the world right now..Version: 4.2.4

Beware spoilersLiterally kept spoiling the match while I was watching it. Must have been a time delay. The notifications kept popping up about a 1 minute before the actual scoring/highlighted event took place on my “live” feed. Ended up having to turn the notifications off entirely..Version: 4.4.3

Jun 24 2021 trying to follow EurosTerrible update. Cant find anything, cant favourite teams, takes time to load anything. Just awful..Version: 5.0.1

Another failed official tournament appThis “Russia 2018” app is just the regular FIFA app with a different name. It only shows matches for selected ‘Favourites’ by default, then when you click ‘Matches’, it shows me every FIFA sanctioned game in the world. You have to go into settings and choose World Cup each time you want to see World Cup matches. Why is it so hard to make a decent official tournament app?.Version: 4.2.2

Early points announcement!The app gives a team winning points even though the game is not over yet. Right now Portugal is given 3 points for today’s game but the game is still in its 72nd minute..Version: 4.2.4

Avoiding it because of spoilersI’m following the Women’s World Cup and would love to use this app to see the schedule, check out teams and such. But, I am completely avoiding opening the app so I don’t learn the score before getting home to watch the games. Why not have a setting to hide scores until I ask to see them? Frustrating. Also, more control over notifications would be great, again for avoiding spoilers..Version: 4.4

Where are the tables?This is an OK app but I am having one BIG problem. I just can't work out where to find the tables with the current points (win, draw, lose; who is going through to next round). Am I being dense, or is it not there? Seriously FIFA, that is the most interesting part of the World Cup. I have had to use a different app to satisfy my curiousity so I will be deleting this one..Version: 2.1

The worst World Cup app I've seenIf the official World Cup apps, this is the worst. Navigation is horrible. Hopefully this improves by 2026 (skipping 2022).Version: 4.2.6

Why other leagues and no logic for semi final numbersThis app should focus only on the world cup and forget any other leagues who cares about premiership, spanish league etc during the world cup Also please make the numbering for other games more meaningful what is W57 ??? How dificcult is to simply name each game and then we can work out what W57 is Or show the semis and final is a key format Apart from that good app to follow the results but could be wayyyy better.Version: 4.2.6

Terrible reliabilityThis app, despite being current on updates all the while, has not functioned for the majority of the last 10 months. Every time I open it, it crashes within five seconds. It works perhaps once in fifty attempts..Version: 4.5.10

Good butVs Attack mode - what’s the point of playing a team with OVR +20 over your own side? Impossible to win! Make teams of a similar OVR rating play each other. Shallow victory if you need that gap in OVR to beat an opponent!.Version: 4.2.3

Doesn’t include women’s leagues and gamesThe only time I have ever seen scores for a women’s game was during the World Cup. As a huge fan of the women’s game this is very disappointing. Even big tournaments like the euro qualifiers that in the men’s game receive a lot of fanfare are not featured. As a whole, FIFA says that they are promoting the and growing the women’s game, and yet they don’t even feature the biggest, highest profile club teams. The app does include rankings for the women’s international teams, but it is updated much less than the men’s rankings. There are also a few news stories about women, and while they are nice they are solely related to the World Cup. In conclusion: if you area fan of the women’s game extending beyond just the World Cup once every four years, you will not be satisfied with the amount of content your favorite team receives (chances are it’s none). And if you think that women deserve equal pay, well this is an example of how little respect they have from a huge association like this that sets the pace for others to follow..Version: 4.5.11

Bad AppThis App is not stable, can’t keep still on one screen and turns on by itself to different screens. Bad!.Version: 4.2.4

Needs workWhile the new app has a more modern look, it strips away a lot of info the old one provided. It’s more difficult to find and add favourites, even so far as not being able to scroll down and see them all. Tables are not updated and match stats are really lacking. Developers took two steps forward and five steps back with this overhaul..Version: 5.0.1

DecentGets the job done,lots of way to improve tho,ok app overall but gives reliable scores and info,so ok i guess.Version: 5.0.1

Where’s the info?I’m not interested in football outside the World Cup and I just want to be able to see an overview of what’s going on. This app does not do that, I’m not even sure what it’s for..Version: 4.2.5

FlakeyI have been greatly disappointed by the inconsistency with this App. I am an American visiting France for the World Cup and have been using this App to stay updated. Unfortunately this App cut out during the Norway/Australia game 😣. Plus it does not provide any live visual coverage which is very disappointing considering how much FIFA is profiting from the Women’s World Cup. Not like they pay the players their fair share 🤬.Version: 4.4.4

SAUDI FEDERATION VIOLATE FIFA RULESSAUDI ARABIA AL-HILAL fans we lost 6 points and lost the champions cup that because saudi federation allow to register amateur players at the period is not legal to register in FIFA rules. we want our right we did many campaigns to let you see the Injustice and corruption has been in saudi federation. Also there are many officials has left their jobs because they are afraid to get problem you can check our recent decisions. Also the Saudi federation receive many protests but Saudi federation always refuses the protests and the management of Al Hilal Club has provided you with an inquiry about the validity of registration of the amateur player outside the allowed period and your reply was illegal to register amateur players outside allowed period. We wish to look in this issue and Intervention to resolve. SAUDI FEDERATION VIOLATE FIFA RULES.Version: 4.3.5

No information on gamesI don’t get why there are no games or any info about the games being played this week. The uefa app is brilliant.Version: 5.0.3


🙂 FIFA+ | Football entertainment Positive Reviews
Is FIFA+ | Football entertainment not working?

FIFA+ | Football entertainment works most of the time. If it is not working for you, we recommend you excersise some patience and retry later or contact FIFA+ | Football entertainment.

⛔   FIFA+ | Football entertainment Problems
Applications with negative comments similar to FIFA+ | Football entertainment
FIFA Interpreting negative reviews, comments
FIFA Interpreting Negative Reviews

FIFA Interpreting is a free app which allows users to listen to the interpretation of the speaker into another language ...

FIFA Integrity negative reviews, comments
FIFA Integrity Negative Reviews

The mobile app has been designed to provide a confidential and secure communication channel between FIFA and the end use...

FIFA Football for Schools negative reviews, comments
FIFA Football for Schools Negative Reviews

The official FIFA Football for Schools app is designed to help teachers throughout the world to bring the game of footba...

FIFA Client App negative reviews, comments
FIFA Client App Negative Reviews

Experience iconic FIFA occasions in a brand-new way. With the FIFA Client App, all the information you need to get the m...

FIFA World Cup 2022™ Tickets negative reviews, comments
FIFA World Cup 2022™ Tickets Negative Reviews

With official FIFA World Cup 2022 mobile ticketing application, you can: 1. Download your tickets instantly on your s...

FIFA Home negative reviews, comments
FIFA Home Negative Reviews

FIFA exists to govern football and to develop the game around the world. The new FIFA is modernising football to be glob...

FIFA Player Performance App negative reviews, comments
FIFA Player Performance App Negative Reviews

The FIFA Player Performance App provides players participating in FIFA tournaments with all of their official football d...

FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge negative reviews, comments
FIFA FUTSAL WC 2021 Challenge Negative Reviews

The official game of the FIFA Futsal World Cup Lithuania 2021 gives you the chance to take part in a unique futsal ch...