Google Analytics App Positive ReviewsGoogle

Google Analytics Positive Reviews

4.6
4.65123 star

Total 163 Positive Reviews

Google Analytics App User Positive Comments 2024

Google Analytics app received 163 positive comments and reviews by users. Can you share your positive thoughts about google analytics?

Please wait! Google Analytics Facebook comments loading...



Google Analytics for Positive User Reviews

.Addictively insightful..Version: 3.5.8

Useful and Good AnalyticalThis app is helpful to monitor the the activities of website. There are many ways we can know things precisely. The only feedback is, it should be more user friendly and guiding..Version: 3.5.8

Great app - would like better events viewingIt's fantastic how well the data is presented. Real time data, and filtering & segmenting works really well. Provides really nice insights through some of the default options provided. The only issue I have is for custom events - on desktop you can click to refine by category, action and label in any order. Super useful for single page apps where we leverage custom events heavily - but I can't quite figure out how to get a view of labels for a particular category/action combination on mobile app..Version: 3.5.8

Great appAccurate and quick.Version: 3.5.8

So easy to understandI'm not techie at all and the dashboard shows me everything I need to know. Super handy!.Version: 3.6.1

Great AppI’ve been using this app for years now and have never had a complaint! There are regular updates and it is very user friendly/interactive! My only criticism is that it isn’t yet optimise for the iPhone X, once they do that, it’ll be fantastic!.Version: 3.6.1

Great AppReally easy to use and good access to important features.Version: 3.5.8

My clients love itThe Google Analytics app is great. You are sitting in a meeting, pull out your phone and the app and show your client “in real time” how many people your campaign drove to the site and what that conversion looks like. Great Stuff David Russell dot biz.Version: 3.8.11

GreatPowerful app. I love checking my real time stats..Version: 3.5.8

RealTime Monitoring..Great app, working perfectly, see all the data in realtime monitoring..Version: 4.0.4198

AnalyticsLove the ability to collect and process vast amounts of data through this app..Version: 3.8.11

No ComplaintsI think it works just fine. There are some reports I can't seem to find, but it's an app, I wasn't expecting the full program. It's great for checking reports on the go, but don't expect to do everything you can do on the desktop version..Version: 3.5.8

Great for on the go analytics, especially across multiple projects!While the app is no replacement for the browser version of GA, I find that it meets my needs for on the go. I’m able to stay in touch with my multiple projects in one interface without fuss. Would definitely recommend as essential tool for mobile marketing professionals!.Version: 3.6.1

I couldn’t do my job with itI must say, without ga I am totally blind..Version: 3.6.1

Analytics reviewIt's good could be slightly improved but I love to check its a great way to see if the marketing is working.Version: 3.8.11

First blog siteI’ve recently set up my first blog and started using Google Analytics for tracking the traffic. The app has been exceptionally useful. The custom dashboard is a brilliant feature that allows me to drill down to the metrics that I need to see, without having to wade through dashboards that might not be relevant to me at the moment (such as eCommerce). I’ll continue to use the app as it gives me excellent insights..Version: 3.6.1

Great App - use it everydayA great way to keep on top of what is happening with our website. Easy to use..Version: 3.5.8

Excellent.Love this, especially realtime analytics when I'm on the go....Version: 3.5.8

Great, brilliant for keeping TrackA great app by Google for keeping an eye on website. Including visitor numbers, page visits, what’s doing well and not so well and more for a website..Version: 3.8.11

HelpfulA helpful app with up to date insights. I find it very useful.Version: 3.5.8

Really helps narrow it down!Super easy to use and resourceful tool. If you’re looking to see what’s happening on your website in REAL time and other pieces of your algorithm that you feel isn’t doing well, this app will give you the insight for making the necessary changes for you to win ! Well done!.Version: 3.8.11

Suprisingly over expectationsWorks like a charm. Surprising features. Stable and easy!.Version: 3.8.11

So handy!I'm loving this easy to use app on the go! ❤️.Version: 3.6.1

Great app - very easy to use and understandOnce you've set up you're website the data feed to this app provides some great insights. The time of day that customers visit your site is particularly useful for marketing campaigns..Version: 3.5.8

Great for on the goCan't love without it since we're on the move so much during the week..Version: 3.6.1

Love this App!I love having the analytics at my finger tips and love checking how many people are on my site. It keeps my up to date and it’s fast and accurate. I rely on it..Version: 3.6.1

This app helps me make MONEY!I am able to closely monitor my websites and get insights that help me adjust the site for additional revenue. It is additional helpful when I launch offline campaigns and I am not I. The office. I can see the impact while I am offset. I look forward to any updates..Version: 3.5.8

Use it everydayHave compared it to some alternatives. And this is my final choice..Version: 3.5.8

Bring back the old oneI used to love the old one, but I can’t even get the data to load on this new version, let alone recover my old dashboard.Version: 4.1.4372

The First App I Check on the PhoneThis really is a quality piece of work. So easy to use and gets to the numbers you need to see so quickly. You can see all your KPI’s and drill down to a good enough level too. It’s everything you need when traveling or simply just keeping yourself on the pulse on a day to day basis..Version: 3.6.1

Amazing App (as expected)There's no reason not to download the Analytics App. Incredible features and easy to use interface. Would recommend for any size business owner or agency person to have on their mobile device. 10/10.Version: 3.8.11

Really good app from Google.. I can easily judge my next moves by this..Really good app from Google.. I can easily judge my next moves by this...Version: 3.8.11

Nice having iPhone access on the go!I love this app and use it daily. The lack of configuration options keeps the mobile app from being a desktop version replacement, but it’s fantastic for on-the-go reporting and reviews with clients..Version: 3.8.11

Useful, Helpful, Works like a Charm!I love everything about this app and it really shows you the important inner workings of what is going on on your website! They make it so easy and organized! There is some of the information I don't use, that isn't relevant to my page specifically, but I could see how others would find additional information just as useful. So much to learn about your own page!!!.Version: 3.5.8

Real Time On The Go Site TrafficThere is nothing better than being able to pop open the app in real time to see Live website traffic! This app helps me create direction in my company website. Thank you!.Version: 3.8.11

AppI love this app but I’m finding this update a little confusing.Version: 4.0.4252

Super helpful App!This app is beyond amazing! It allows me to closely monitor my website activity and adjust wherever necessary. Its so convenient and I honestly couldn't live without it! I'm unable to log in via desktop all the time and this makes things a piece of cake by being able to view stats via mobile..Version: 3.5.8

Easy to readEasy app to read and understand the data it's giving you. Thank you!.Version: 3.5.8

When you're jonesing for some statsIs it 3am and you're craving to know the latest? Are you in an argument with someone and want to ghost them real bad? The only time that it is bad to check this app is when you're driving..Version: 3.6.1

Knowledge is PowerGoogle Analytics provides incredibly powerful and meaningful data. This app is better than it's ever been. Relevant information is presented on the front page. All the detailed tracking is available in a well organized menu structure. Think about how you use this app... I make important decisions with my team while logged into the full version working at my desk. This app is for quickly checking your data and it serves it's propose well..Version: 3.6.1

Relevant, up to date information on your website performanceI have been using Google Analytics for a few months now, and I don't know what I would do without it any more. I am able to tailor the app to show the information I need to see, and hide the irrelevant data. Great business tool. I highly recommend it..Version: 3.5.8

Please make a widget!I use this app every day to spot changes in traffic on my apps and websites. The new version brings the most important information to the front in a clean mobile experience for when you're on the go and can't access the desktop version of Google Analytics. Update: Please make a widget!.Version: 3.6.1

Fantastic AppThis is a fantastic little app, which helps me keep track of traffic and other valuable info relating to the various sites that I have. Easy way to view my analytics when I have a few spare minutes on the move..Version: 3.8.10

Threat appThank you.Version: 3.5.8

Hard to faultAnalytics is easy to use and very helpful to keep an eye on traffic..Version: 3.5.8

Great Ap for business ownersI use this ap every day to check the source and volume of visitors to our website..Version: 3.5.8

Very quick and handyAs always apps like that are helpfull to quick access what’s happened.Version: 3.8.11

IPhone X supportPlease support iPhone X! Great app otherwise but looks pretty bad on the X’s screen.Version: 3.6.1

Great app!How to not love google! it’s perfect for searching and for business! just perfect for everything! i can’t say a bad word about google at all! well done! you doing best job ever! Love it!.Version: 3.8.11

Needed facts after site relaunchAfter changing to https, making my site responsive to all devices and reviewing content - I needed facts to monitor results and determine further improvements. This app made was perfect for the task..Version: 3.8.11

Great App with excellent UXThis among very few apps which i can mention as a example of great UX. keep up the good work team..Version: 3.5.8

Great AppExcellent for getting access to basic website analytics while on the go..Version: 3.5.8

Typical Google QualityLove the app... but even more the detail that analytics offers. App gives great visibility as well..Version: 4.0.4240

Not a 100% replacement of the webApp is great blunt I wish it has the admin part as well so would be a complete replacement for the web page. Also asking for custom support is not trivial (I could not find my problem in app but was on the website).Version: 3.8.11

Helpful AppGood insights and I like that you can go back in time. We can compare traffic to the same time last year, for example, or easily see when we had peaks or slow times right from my phone. I’m addicted to the real time updates. Had an issue where the weekly view stopped updating. I uninstalled and reinstalled the app and now it’s working again. Overall very happy..Version: 3.8.11

SolidLives up to expectations with a good UI/UX..Version: 4.0.4252

Love itttttDo I check this everyday multiple times to see live visitors? Definitely. I use on my iPad pro and I love being able to see stats to keep track of my progress. My business partner calls it voyeuring 🤣🤣🤣.Version: 3.8.11

REQUESTING a GREAT NEW FEATURE...This Google analytics app is terrific, BUT an amazing feature would be if you can get real-time push notification alerts whenever someone is on your personal or business website that is being tracked by google Analytics. And/Or The ability to CUSTOMIZE any amount of people ranging from 1 to whatever and be push notified if x amount of people are on your website in REAL TIME. Thanks!.Version: 3.8.11

Great apUse this ap daily to review website activity without having to be near my computer. Only wish is that data would refresh more frequently / be more up to the hour for current day. Otherwise love this ap!.Version: 3.5.8

Google analyticsI have been using google analytics for years. Both the mobile phone app and the large screen version are excellent..Version: 3.8.11

Love it but...I wish it was more customizable. For instance i have multiple sites connected by default. That’s great since they go hand in hand, but wish I could separate them. Also wish I could set all the pages exactly the way i want them instead of having to go through a bunch of different ones. For instance a smaller site like mine cares more about the individual user than bulk activity. However the app is still very useful and is better than most other apps ive used... so overall im satisfied..Version: 3.8.11

You can't improve what you don't measure.Use it all the time to help me understand what actions I'm taking on various platforms affect my conversion rates given a specific time period. Also used its data points to help totally rebuild my new website—driving my average conversion rates from 3% to 12%. On a good day my conversion rates are now 42% of net new traffic. That's stellar performance and you can't improve what you don't measure. So this app is very helpful with the measuring piece..Version: 3.5.8

Much better performanceThis app performs much better than the last app particularly when switching data sets. Aggregating multiple data sources would be useful. If the feature is available I do not know how to use it..Version: 3.5.8

Invaluable!!I love how you can keep track of everything, all at a click of a button. It has put me in competition with myself as I want to better my stats each week!! Love it! If you have a website, Google Analytics is a must! 👍.Version: 3.6.1

Love google analytics!Having google analytics on phone is incredible when I want to check on the go without having to get on my lab top. It’s perfect to see how a new post is doing the day I publish. Love the google analytics app!.Version: 3.8.11

100% must have appThis is beyond doubt the most useful system to analyse your website traffic in real time and historically - a must have tool for all webmasters who wish to improve their website.Version: 3.8.11

Love how simple it is to see basic analyticsQuick and easy to use! For the blog checking how the site is doing is simple with this app..Version: 3.5.8

Analytics on the go.Nice to be able to keep on top of things where ever we are!.Version: 3.5.8

Pretty goodLove being able to see stats on my phone. Hoping that more and more of the full online version is made available - especially the user flow part.Version: 3.6.1

A Marketers DreamI use Analytics every day whether it’s in the office, or at home for my business. Shows you all the relevant data you need to evaluate your users and how they’re interacting with web pages. The coolest thing on the planet was when I first came into Analytics and saw I had customers in India, Australia, Saudi Arabia, UK, Israel, etc. Technology is amazing and Google is at the forefront. Nothing bad to say about GA..Version: 3.8.11

AmazingAmazing app allows keeping track of my site and it’s viewing statistics!.Version: 3.6.1

Optimize for iPhone X!!Please optimize all of your business apps for IPhone X screens!.Version: 3.6.1

Transparent and easy to useAmazing addition if you want to monitor web traffic/behaviour etc on your site. I couldn’t be without it and I think it saved me a ton of money on SEO advice when it actually made it rather easy to do it myself..Version: 3.8.11

Go to app every day of the yearFantastic App.Version: 3.8.11

Fantastic appIf you use google analytics tracking codes on your site this is a must for web masters on the go ! 100% recommend.Version: 3.8.11

Great way to track performanceI love this app because I can track my numbers quickly and on the run. Thank you..Version: 3.8.11

Perfect for your phone/tabletThis app is super helpful for webmasters. This is one of the apps that gets used the most to check traffic, web page views for the site I run. Super easy to use and with each update better performance.Version: 3.5.8

MrGreat app. Very helpful. Would be great to be able to choose the dates to compare to though..Version: 3.6.1

Love this app!I love being able to access my analytics instantly and it’s easy to get around using this app. Thumbs up!.Version: 3.8.11

Love the easy dataPowerful data presented simply. A must have for tracking your website..Version: 3.8.11

Google has nailed it again! Extremely intuitive piece of artI love the way that this app takes highly complex analytics data and then serves it up as bite-size meaningful tips! This is a great tool for the business owner on-the-go. Is some ways, it's even better than the full analytics website..Version: 3.5.8

Google Analytics AppI like being able to check our analytics easily throughout the day. We change our direction some days based on these numbers, and it’s great to be able to do that easily. I like it better than viewing the analytics on my laptop!.Version: 3.8.11

Simply awesomeGreat app with a lot of high level information any marketer would find useful. Having access to it on the go, from a mobile, presented in such a clear way is priceless!! Get it!!.Version: 3.5.8

GreatEverything, well almost everything you need for a quick look on the move..Version: 3.5.8

Does the jobEasy way to view analytics on the go. Does the job well, I rarely log in to the web interface these days. Can become a bit of a problem as it's so easy to access that I spend too much time checking on my stats rather than working to improve them....Version: 3.5.8

MOST HELPFUL APP EVER!It has helped me track my website so much and it's so convenient to use on the go! It gives you the flexibility you need to cater to whatever you desire or what you want to see. LOVE IT!.Version: 3.5.8

Great appThanks for this, good insights and very helpful with general marketing for small business. Keep up the good work!.Version: 3.5.8

Handy mobile appHandy mobile app.Version: 3.5.8

The app I access the most!Cannot live without this app. I can check how my sites are doing on the fly. Of course, for a deeper more detailed analysis there’s nothing like accessing the full google analytics and there are a few things I would improve. But i really can’t complain, great app!!.Version: 3.8.11

Analytics at its bestI have just started to use the app but already making a huge difference to the way I look at my activity in getting more hits on our website. No more logging into a website on my laptop to see how my activities yields results..Version: 3.8.11

Could be easier to useGreat data, they should however make it easier to use like maybe drag data charts into your dashboard..Version: 3.8.11

Easy to manageI use google analytics a lot on my desktop for a websites I manage and it's a really good tool to use so I loved that I could do it all from my phone which is where I run most of the business a big thumbs up.Version: 3.5.8

Great for quick accessIt’s very handy to be able to check stats while traveling in a plane or car, or quickly check how things are going on your sites when running to a desktop isn’t possible. I don’t carry my laptop around all day, every day. This app means I don’t have to wait to check my sites..Version: 3.8.11

All goodAll good.Version: 3.6.1

Awesome insights better than desktop versionUse this more than my desktop version keep up the insights so useful..Version: 3.5.8

Great data displayThey give us free tools so they can learn everything about you, so then they sell your data to your competitors, who then rank better than you. Then they do the same to them. It’s like what goes round comes around. Or the money gets divided and everyone gets excited. Just remember there are no free lunches. Okay!.Version: 3.8.11

DetailsIf you are looking for an easy button, pay someone to do this for you. If you want to spend a few minutes to figure it all out, you will not be disappointed. It’s not simple but it’s so worth the time and money you will save by learning it yourself. This does require a little technical knowledge..Version: 3.8.11

Always at your fingertipsI don’t always have my laptop with me, but I’ve always got my phone. Being able to see stats throughout the day after making changes to my website is awesome!.Version: 3.8.11

Google AnalyticsMy Canadian immigration services have clients in 47 countries. This google analytics apss is fantastic to show what and How our prospects and clients engage conversations with us..Version: 3.8.11

Best toolAwesome app.Version: 3.6.1

Easy to use and very powerfulStarted using for my clubs site. Not only does it show traffic and patterns it helps you identify if your website has been hacked with non obvious page links. Would definitely recommend.Version: 3.8.11

Just my thoughts...It would be good if google had a improvement page which mainly helps sites rank higher and better improve its, texts, pages and what you must add on their engine... what for? You might have a hard a time finding and improving your site which can be a drag... If you had the creators of the search engine rate your site and provide helpful info is great. Thanks.Version: 3.8.11

Provides crucial insightsI dont know of any other app that does this so its important for me and it delivers the content / info that i need and an easy to understand format..Version: 3.8.11

This APP is great!I’m really liking this app it is extremely helpful. Thank you so much..Version: 3.8.11

Simple to useGreat app, clearly explains all aspects of your analytics and you can easily change the metrics to narrow down to what you're interested in. Well laid out and simple user journey..Version: 3.5.8

Great appA very useful and interesting app. Bit of overkill for my needs but overall the developers done a sweet job. I only with we had widgets.. that’d be really helpful to me. Otherwise superb app!.Version: 4.4.4847

Great appI never write reviews but this is a really really useful tool for my small business as I never find the time to sit down and log in to GA on desktop. I'm picking up useful information on the fly with this app.Version: 3.5.8

Great app.Everything about this app is fantastic and works brilliantly, although I'd like to see an iOS 14 widget so that I can see the insights for my website directly from my phone's Home Screen. Oh, and while I'm here, I'd like to suggest a Google Sites app for iOS. Websites are editable via the Google My Business app, so it's definitely possible..Version: 4.1.4372

Google absolutely nailed this appAbsolutely excellent, all the details and information you need and far more accessible than using the website when using a tablet. Please add the name of the current website at the top, as you only know which website you're looking at if you go to the side menu..Version: 3.6.1

Works wellEasy to have results right away.Version: 3.5.8

Great InsightGreat insight as to what our customers are doing on our website!.Version: 3.8.11

The real time gives you butterfliesI love this app. I always thought wasn't getting in traffic until I opened this app. It's nice to see how things are going on. Then I selected real time and got butterflies because it showed the people on the site at that time..Version: 3.5.8

NaiseeeNaise. Works good..Version: 3.5.8

GoodHas all of the useful features.Version: 3.5.8

So far so goodI’ve been using this app for about 1 month now. It’s great for checking up general stats on the go, when you don’t need to know too much. It took some getting used to but I can now use it well..Version: 3.8.11

Excellent live and historic dataSpend a bit of time setting it up to suit your needs and this app will do everything you need in terms of online analytics. Awesome!.Version: 3.6.1

I’m not an expert but I like itThis app is very basic and simple to use if you know a little bit about analytics. It gives a quick snapshot while your in the go and the data loads pretty fast. Helps you monitor the performance of your online and social media campaigns..Version: 3.5.8

Amazing and very helpful but could be better!I love that I can check in real time who is visiting my website from where and how many times they’ve seen it. Being able to see which pages are visited most and the search engine hits really helps me out a lot! I just wish the app was organized better and easier to understand, some of the terms I had to Google (ha ha) to understand. I am very thankful this app is free and I will can you use every day, I appreciate this at being free so very much thank you Google!!!.Version: 3.6.1

Boston plastic surgeonWonderful app for following our Boston and Cambridge Mass plastic surgery practice and making sure we are available for patients and their cosmetic and reconstructive needs. Whether for Botox, facial fillers, breast lift or ear surgery, the Google Analytics App allows us to focus our efforts to provide the best patient care and patient experience..Version: 3.8.11

Good to have data in the hands..A quick and easy access to data we need to formulate our strategies is very helpful. This app enables us to do just the same. Helps drive instant conversations to formulate long term strategies..Version: 3.8.11

Excellent Management ToolI couldn’t be happier with this tool. It is both easy to use for beginners as well as providing considerable depth and detail for more advanced users of analytics tools..Version: 3.6.1

Always improvingI have used this app to get invaluable information about how my websites are performing. I can't believe how much information it can give me. The app now is trying to show me insights into areas I haven't even thought about looking at optimising. Very impressive app..Version: 3.5.8

Simple and easy accessGet the info you need quickly and regularly..Version: 3.6.1

So much info at your fingertipsGreat app. All works quickly and seamlessly. Can be a bit of an addiction monitoring your performance, but can give you a lot of insight about activity on your site. Would recommend..Version: 3.5.8

Great for even a web analytics newbyI find it amazingly simple and intuitive. What is not intuitive is the vernacular in web analytics which is also made simple. The various ways to develop a dashboard and the east of use is very very helpful to anyone who has a website!.Version: 3.8.11

Great little appThis is a great app to have on your phone to check your website usage. Layout could be clearer as the colours used are not the best contrasting one. Can’t enlarge the view either unless you use phones own magnifying viewer..Version: 3.8.11

Pshew, pshew, pshew, pshew, pshew - FIVE STARSBefore this app, my life was incomplete, because I didn't have the data I needed to justify my existence. Can I justify my existence today? No, but I have data about my website. And for me and the literally threes of people who visit daily, this is huge. Would recommend. Must and shall recommend..Version: 3.5.8

Helpful for bloggersGreat tool for bloggers to check stats quickly..Version: 3.6.1

SkyjedEasy to use and understand. I check in most days to look at activity for snapshot..Version: 3.8.11

Helpful on-the-goLet's face it - we probably aren't really going to manage our website's performance solely on our cell phone. But it is nice to have something productive to do while you're waiting in line besides candy crush....!!!.Version: 3.5.8

Pretty GoodI wonder who designed it? Can't be the desktop designers 😉.Version: 3.5.8

Fine for the phoneWith a phone app it's reasonable for a particular set of views to be imposed on the user, and I'm happy enough with the way this app does that. However I wish they hadn't imposed it on the desktop version where I had previously been able to have a more expensive default view..Version: 3.6.1

Very good!Perfectly organized.Version: 3.6.1

It’s an important appIt’s definitely used everyday multiple times and gives me great information on whatever I can think of to do with analysis of my website. In real time as well. This is amazing..Version: 3.8.11

Great App for tracking web performanceA great app for keeping on top of your visitors and demographics whilst on the go. If you’re serious about your website analytics and performance then this GA app is a must. Love it..Version: 3.5.8

Works great!Very responsive just like on a desktop! Easy to use..Version: 3.8.11

Most comprehensive but!I’ve tried all of the non-Google analytics apps and this is the best, although can be slightly difficult with lots of clicks to get results out. More graphs on the Dashboard would be an improvement!.Version: 3.8.11

Great appI find it very useful for my business..Version: 3.8.11

Can’t even think without itMy Business decision depends on it. Can’t imagine not having it!!!!!.Version: 3.6.1

An essential ingredient to any successful websiteI love checking my website's stats using Google Analytics and the app makes it super easy to look whenever I want! The simple drop down selections and ease of use with a lot of information makes it a necessity for running a successful site..Version: 3.5.8

Very helpfulI use this app every day. So handy and easy to use..Version: 3.5.8

Better than desktopEasy to use and sadly as a result I spend too much time looking.. bang goes the work life balance!.Version: 3.6.1

Very practical and easyQuick learning curve. Analytics on yr phone whenever needed. I use it for a quick check of the websites I am tracking. Not as much detail by far as the GA site but most of the day to day metrics I need..Version: 3.5.8

Dashboard - the leaders in this spaceTerrific and intuitive to use. Does what it says it would and fully customisable.Version: 3.8.11

Thank youThank you.Version: 3.6.1

Great ToolThis is a great tool to be able to get data while on the go. It easily supports multiple user accounts and websites within the accounts..Version: 3.8.11

Quick and easy, always thereThis app helps we watch traffic to my websites through the day. Very helpful, if a little limited in the information it shows..Version: 3.5.8

Checking live users regularlyI like this app and find myself logging in a couple of times a day, useful to notice changes to a regular pattern.Version: 3.5.8

As a small business owner, I love the insight!Great value and insight from Google Analytics. As a SMB owner bootstrapping it, getting valuable tools for a low price is a challenge. However, if you use this tool and implement GA on your site properly, you can get a lot more out of it than you think! Thanks Google! Keep it up!.Version: 3.8.11

Google gives access to audience in real-timeAs an online news publisher, a tool like this is invaluable. With the real time statistics we can gauge our particular story is doing instantly. We can show these numbers to advertisers by pulling out a phone. There’s a lot we don’t use like campaigns and e-commerce and we’re glad they put that at the bottom. The best part? It’s free. We think that’s worth five stars on its face..Version: 3.8.11

Great for websitesBefore this app I didn’t know how to get data.Now I can analyze my website visitors.Version: 3.8.11

Getting easily 3x the value from GA after downloadBetween this and the Google Ads app, I’m WAY more in tune with my marketing strategy results. Checking my stats has become almost a game rather than a chore on a laptop. Super glad I downloaded/ found these apps!.Version: 3.8.11

Very handyThis app is very handy to see what's working and what's not..Version: 3.5.8

Great Data ToolThis app allows me to see real time data and the layout is great. It allows me to know what pages are being visited and how long they are being viewed for which in turn gives myself and my marketing group an idea as to what needs improvement..Version: 3.6.1

Loving this AppI've been using this app for the past week and have found it incredibly useful to track website traffic. 5⭐️.Version: 3.5.7

Useful AppThis is great for seeing live activity on your website. I like to see when people are responding to my social media posts etc as well as other quite detailed comparisons. Well worth using..Version: 3.8.11

Power in your pocketLots of great features!.Version: 3.5.8

AdWords AppDon’t know what I’d do without it period! Keeps me plugged in and on top of my clients accounts with the ability to make bidding adjustments real time. Can’t see how anyone in an Agency business or single owner account management could do without it.Version: 3.6.1

Fantastic App..!!We’ve recently had the website redesigned and added Google Analytics in the coding. Once linked in to this app it shows an immense amount of detail from percentages of new users vs returning to which pages have been viewed the most. My favourite is the geographical locations of the days hits, it allows us to target a specific geographical area to improve sales. It’s one of the best things we’ve added to my business in 2018 without a doubt..Version: 3.6.1

Good analytics on the go.Very useful to quickly check on site stats..Version: 3.8.11

Great App.For anyone running a website/ ecommerce business this is a must have. Analytics gives you more info than you could hope for and it’s pretty on point. Use it..Version: 3.8.11

Happy customerA little difficult at first to understand but once you get your head around it, it has some good reports.Version: 3.5.8

Good free toolI wish some of the visuals where able to drill down into the details. I’m a BI Manager and used to building data visuals to give you drill down details & this tool doesn’t have that capability which is crucial when looking into your customers & trends. In any case it’s a good FREE tool to have. Gives you great detail & easy navigation..Version: 3.6.1


😕 Google Analytics Negative Reviews
Applications with positive comments similar to Google Analytics
Google Positive Reviews, comments
Google Positive Reviews

The Google app keeps you in the know about things that matter to you. Find quick answers, explore your interests, and st...

Google Meet Positive Reviews, comments
Google Meet Positive Reviews

Google Meet is a high-quality video calling app designed to help you have meaningful and fun interactions with your frie...

Google Earth Positive Reviews, comments
Google Earth Positive Reviews

Create and collaborate on immersive, data-driven maps from anywhere, with the new Google Earth. See the world from above...

Google Pay: Save and Pay Positive Reviews, comments
Google Pay: Save and Pay Positive Reviews

Important update: The U.S. version of the standalone Google Pay app will no longer be available for use starting June 4,...

YouTube TV Positive Reviews, comments
YouTube TV Positive Reviews

YouTube TV is now the exclusive home of NFL Sunday Ticket. Watch every out-of-market Sunday game* on your TV and support...

Google Play Books & Audiobooks Positive Reviews, comments
Google Play Books & Audiobooks Positive Reviews

All the books you love. On the page or out loud. Anywhere you are. Meet Google Play Books for iOS: the one app to enjoy...

Google Tasks: Get Things Done Positive Reviews, comments
Google Tasks: Get Things Done Positive Reviews

Get more done with Google Tasks. Manage, capture, and edit your tasks from anywhere, at anytime, with to-dos that sync a...

Google Home Positive Reviews, comments
Google Home Positive Reviews

Create a more organized and personalized smart home with Google Home. Set up, manage, and control your Google Nest, Wifi...